en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Deadline
ko: 끝 줄

en: Answer
ko: 응답

en: Received
ko: 수신

en: On hold
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Message
ko: 메시지 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Original Message
ko: 원래 메시지 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Do you want to delete this selected item? | Do you want to delete these %1 selected items?
ko[0]: 선택한 항목 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Answer from %1 received
ko: %1 님의 답장을 받음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Follow Up Reminder
ko: 후속 작업 알림

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: You are still waiting for answers to these mails:
ko: 다음 이메일에 대한 답장을 기다리고 있습니다:
