kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Archive Mail
zh_CN: 修改存档的邮件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Archive Mail
zh_CN: 添加存档邮件

en: &Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹(&F)：

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Archive all subfolders
zh_CN: 归档全部子文件夹

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Backup each:
zh_CN: 备份间隔：

en: Maximum number of archive:
zh_CN: 归档数上限：

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

[ctx: Start of the filename for a mail archive file]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Last archive
zh_CN: 上一个归档

en: Next archive in
zh_CN: 下个归档在

en: Storage directory
zh_CN: 存储目录

en: Archive Mail Agent
zh_CN: 邮件归档代理

en: Archive emails automatically.
zh_CN: 自动归档邮件

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addItem)
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Open Containing Folder...
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteItem)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Folder: %1
zh_CN: 文件夹：%1

en: Tomorrow | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: Archive will be done %1
zh_CN: 归档会在 %1 完成

en: Do you want to delete the selected items?
zh_CN: 您想要删除选中项目吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Items
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Cannot add a second archive for this folder. Modify the existing one instead.
zh_CN: 无法为此文件加添加第二个归档。请编辑已有的归档。

en: Add Archive Mail
zh_CN: 添加存档邮件

en: Directory does not exist. Please verify settings. Archive postponed.
zh_CN: 目录不存在。请检验设置。归档已推迟。

en: Start to archive %1
zh_CN: 开始归档到 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyItem)
en: Modify...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Compressed Zip Archive (.zip)
zh_CN: 已压缩的 Zip 压缩包 (.zip)

en: Uncompressed Archive (.tar)
zh_CN: 未压缩的 Tar 压缩包 (*.tar)

en: BZ2-Compressed Tar Archive (.tar.bz2)
zh_CN: BZ2 压缩的 Tar 压缩包 (.tar.bz2)

en: GZ-Compressed Tar Archive (.tar.gz)
zh_CN: GZ 压缩的 Tar 压缩包 (.tar.gz)

en: Days
zh_CN: 日

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Years
zh_CN: 年
