kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Filter Log Viewer
zh_CN: 过滤器日志查看器

en: Share...
zh_CN: 分享...

en: &Log filter activities
zh_CN: 记录过滤器的活动日志(&L)

en: You can turn logging of filter activities on and off here. Of course, log data is collected and shown only when logging is turned on.
zh_CN: 您可以选择开启或关闭过滤器的活动日志。当然，只有在日志开启时才会收集和显示日志。

en: Logging Details
zh_CN: 日志细节

en: Log pattern description
zh_CN: 日志模式描述

en: Log filter &rule evaluation
zh_CN: 日志过滤规则求值(&R)

en: You can control the feedback in the log concerning the evaluation of the filter rules of applied filters: having this option checked will give detailed feedback for each single filter rule; alternatively, only feedback about the result of the evaluation of all rules of a single filter will be given.
zh_CN: 您可以控制如何记录应用的过滤器的过滤规则求值过程：选中此项将会获得每个单独的过滤规则的详细反馈；反之，只有将所有规则求值后的单独的过滤器的结果将会返回。

en: Log filter pattern evaluation
zh_CN: 记录过滤规则求值

en: Log filter actions
zh_CN: 记录过滤器操作

en: Log size limit:
zh_CN: 日志大小限制：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Set the size of the logfile to unlimited.]
en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Collecting log data uses memory to temporarily store the log data; here you can limit the maximum amount of memory to be used: if the size of the collected log data exceeds this limit then the oldest data will be discarded until the limit is no longer exceeded.
zh_CN: 日志数据的收集使用内存临时存储日志数据；这里您可以限制使用内存的最大值：如果收集的日志大小超过了限额那么最老的数据将被丢弃直到不再超过限额为止。

en: Could not write the file %1:
    "%2" is the detailed error description.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1：
    “%2”为详细错误描述。

en: KMail Error
zh_CN: KMail 错误

en: Filtering message %1 of %2
zh_CN: 正在过滤 %2 条消息中的第 %1 条

en: Error applying mail filter move
zh_CN: 应用过滤器的移动操作时发生错误

en: Error applying mail filter delete
zh_CN: 应用过滤器的删除操作时发生错误

en: Error applying mail filter modifications
zh_CN: 应用过滤器的修改操作时发生错误

en: <b>Evaluating filter rules:</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在对过滤规则求值：</b>

en: <b>Filter rules have matched.</b>
zh_CN: <b>过滤规则已匹配。</b>

en: <b>Begin filtering on message "%1" from "%2" at "%3" :</b>
zh_CN: <b>开始过滤在“%3”来自“%2”的消息“%1”：</b>

en: Filtering messages
zh_CN: 过滤消息

[ctx: Notification when the filter log was enabled]
en: Mail Filter Log Enabled
zh_CN: 邮件过滤器日志已启用

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Filtering in %1
zh_CN: 正在 %1 中过滤
