kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Send Later Agent
zh_CN: 延迟发送助手

en: Send emails later agent.
zh_CN: 延迟发送电子邮件助手。

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Send around
zh_CN: 发送于大约

en: Recurrent
zh_CN: 重发间隔

en: Message Id
zh_CN: 消息编号

en: No messages waiting...
zh_CN: 没有等待发送的消息...

en: Send now
zh_CN: 立即发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteItem)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Do you want to delete the selected item? | Do you want to delete the selected items?
zh_CN[0]: 您将要删除所选的项目，是否继续？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Items
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Do you want to delete the message as well? | Do you want to delete the messages as well?
zh_CN[0]: 您想要同时删除消息吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Messages
zh_CN: 删除消息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Delete
zh_CN: 不删除

en: Not message found.
zh_CN: 未找到消息。

en: No message found.
zh_CN: 未找到消息。

en: Error during fetching message.
zh_CN: 获取消息时出错。

en: Cannot fetch message. %1
zh_CN: 无法获取消息。%1

en: We can't create transport
zh_CN: 无法创建传输

en: Message is not a real message
zh_CN: 消息不是真正的消息

en: Cannot send message.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息。

en: Message sent
zh_CN: 消息已发送

en: An error was found. Do you want to resend it?
zh_CN: 遇到错误。您想重新发送吗？

en: Error found
zh_CN: 发现错误

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyItem)
en: Modify...
zh_CN: 修改...
