kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: KMail Assistant for refreshing settings
zh_CN: 用于刷新设置的 KMail 辅助程序

en: Author
zh_CN: 开发人员

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KMail Refresh Settings
zh_CN: KMail 刷新设置

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Clean up Settings
zh_CN: 清理设置

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Remove obsolete "TipOfDay" settings: Done
zh_CN: 移除已废弃的“每日提示”设置：完成

en: Delete Dialog settings in file `%1`: Done
zh_CN: 删除文件“%1”中的对话框设置：完成

en: Delete Filters settings in file `%1`: Done
zh_CN: 删除文件“%1”中的过滤器设置：完成

en: Clean Folder Settings in setting file `%1`: Done
zh_CN: 清理设置文件“%1”中的文件夹设置：完成

en: Clean Dialog Size in setting file `%1`: Done
zh_CN: 清理设置文件“%1”中的对话框设置：完成

en: Please close KMail/Kontact before using it.
zh_CN: 请在使用前关闭 KMail/Kontact。
