kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1251 entries)

[ctx: %1 is version]
en: Welcome to KMail %1
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KMail %1

en: KMail is the email client by KDE. It is designed to be fully compatible with Internet mailing standards including IMAP, POP3 and SMTP.
zh_CN: KMail 是 KDE 的电子邮件客户端。它被设计为完全兼容互联网电子邮件标准，包括 IMAP、POP3 和 SMTP。

en: KMail has many powerful features that are described in the <a href='help:/kmail2/index.html'>documentation</a>.
zh_CN: KMail 有许多强大的功能，在 <a href='help:/kmail/index.html'>文档</a> 中有详细描述。

en: Important changes since last version:
zh_CN: 上个版本以来的重要变化：

en: Some of the new features in this release of KMail include:
zh_CN: 此版本 KMail 所包含的的部分新特性包括：

en: Please take a moment to fill in the KMail configuration panel at Settings->Configure KMail. You need to create at least a default identity and incoming as well as outgoing mail account.
zh_CN: 请您花一点时间填写 KMail 配置面板，它在设置-&gt;配置 KMail 菜单里。您需要至少创建一个默认的身份，以及接收和发送邮件的账户。

en: We hope that you will enjoy KMail.
zh_CN: 我们希望您能享受使用 KMail。

en: Thank you,
zh_CN: 谢谢您，

en: The KMail Team
zh_CN: KMail 团队

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Original author
zh_CN: 最初作者

en: Former co-maintainer
zh_CN: 前任核心维护者

en: Former core developer
zh_CN: 前任核心开发者

en: Core developer
zh_CN: 核心开发者

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Japanese language support
zh_CN: 日语支持

en: Numerous technical corrections
zh_CN: 许多技术修正

en: System tray notification
zh_CN: 系统托盘通知

en: Patch for PGP
zh_CN: PGP 的补丁

en: Crypto support
zh_CN: 加密支持

en: Improved internal program documentation
zh_CN: 改进内部程序文档

en: Major contributor, still active
zh_CN: 主要贡献者，仍然活跃

en: Added maildir support
zh_CN: 添加 maildir 支持

en: PGP 6 support and further enhancements of the encryption support
zh_CN: PGP 6 的支持和加密支持的进一步增强

en: Original encryption support PGP 2 and PGP 5 support
zh_CN: 原始加密支持 PGP 2 和 PGP 5

en: GnuPG support
zh_CN: GnuPG 支持

en: Major contributor
zh_CN: 主要贡献者

en: Various and sundry bug fixes
zh_CN: 各种错误修正

en: Improved asynchronous processes
zh_CN: 改进异步进程

en: Enhanced configuration dialogs
zh_CN: 改进配置对话框

en: Notes/calendar integration
zh_CN: 笔记/日历集成

en: Improve efficiency and consistency of code
zh_CN: 改进代码的效率和一致性

en: New message list and new folder tree
zh_CN: 新消息列表和新文件夹树

en: Many valuable contributions
zh_CN: 许多宝贵的贡献

en: Killed lots of bugs
zh_CN: 修正大量错误

en: Smiley-->emoticons processing
zh_CN: 颜文字-->表情符号处理

en: Improve 'Mark Message as' popup menu
zh_CN: 改进“标记消息为”弹出菜单

en: Bugzilla maintenance
zh_CN: Bugzilla 维护

en: Improved execution speed
zh_CN: 改进执行速度

en: Optionally compress attachments
zh_CN: 附件的可选压缩

en: Added spam status to fancy headers
zh_CN: 添加垃圾信状态到亮丽信头

en: Implemented todo status handling
zh_CN: 实现待办事项状态处理

en: Bug fixes, code cleanup
zh_CN: 错误修正，代码清理

en: LDAP support, maintenance
zh_CN: LDAP 支持、维护

en: Major contributor to Akonadi
zh_CN: Akonadi 的主要贡献者

en: Documentation, still active
zh_CN: 文档，仍然活跃

en: Substantial contributor, still active
zh_CN: 重大贡献者，仍然活跃

en: Anti-virus support
zh_CN: 反病毒支持

en: Fixed widget styles
zh_CN: 修正部件风格

en: Bug fixes
zh_CN: 错误修正

en: Several patches
zh_CN: 一些补丁

en: Enable external reference loading for a whole folder
zh_CN: 为整个文件夹启用外部引用加载

en: Delete an entire thread
zh_CN: 删除一整个线程

en: POP filters
zh_CN: POP 过滤器

en: Patch Solaris crash
zh_CN: Solaris 崩溃的补丁

en: Choice of fonts for new/unread/important messages
zh_CN: 新/未读/重要消息的字体选择

en: Fix Quick Search keyboard navigation
zh_CN: 修复快速搜索的键盘导航

en: Fix drag and drop from address book to composer
zh_CN: 修复从地址簿拖放到撰写器

en: Substantial contributor
zh_CN: 重大贡献者

en: Improve configuration dialog
zh_CN: 改进配置对话框

en: Improved message importing
zh_CN: 改进消息导入

en: Improve status bar messages
zh_CN: 改进状态栏消息

en: Patch for window resizing problem
zh_CN: 窗口更改大小问题的补丁

en: Optimize qt-cast; fix QUrl()
zh_CN: 优化 qt-cast；修正 QUrl()

en: Usability tests and improvements
zh_CN: 可用性测试和改进

en: Patch composer configuration
zh_CN: 撰写器配置的补丁

en: Ägypten and Kroupware project management
zh_CN: Ägypten 和 Kroupware 项目管理

en: Improved HTML support
zh_CN: 改进了 HTML 支持

en: X-Face support
zh_CN: X-Face 支持

en: Automated recipient selection
zh_CN: 自动收件人选择

en: Beta testing of PGP 6 support
zh_CN: PGP 6 支持的 beta 测试

en: Bug fixes, cleaned up context menus
zh_CN: 错误修正，清理右键菜单

en: Port to MS Windows®
zh_CN: 移植到微软 Windows®

en: IM status indicator
zh_CN: IM 状态指示器

en: Improve layout of recipients editor
zh_CN: 改进收件人编辑器的布局

en: Timestamp for 'Transmission completed' status messages
zh_CN: “传送完成”状态消息的时间戳

en: Multiple encryption keys per address
zh_CN: 每个地址用多个加密密钥

en: Improved icon/image processing
zh_CN: 改进了图标/图像处理

en: Fixed many IMAP bugs
zh_CN: 修复了许多 IMAP 错误

en: KDE Email Client
zh_CN: KDE 电子邮件客户端程序

en: Copyright © %1, KMail authors
zh_CN: Copyright © %1，KMail 作者

[ctx: @title:tab Mailing list settings for a folder.]
en: Mailing List
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Folder holds a mailing list
zh_CN: 文件夹用于存放邮件列表

en: Detect Automatically
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Mailing list description:
zh_CN: 邮件列表描述：

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Preferred handler:
zh_CN: 首选的处理器：

en: Invoke Handler
zh_CN: 调用处理器

en: Address type:
zh_CN: 地址类型：

en: URL for mailing list posting:
zh_CN: 用于向邮件列表发送邮件的 URL：

en: Subscribe to List
zh_CN: 订阅邮件列表

en: Post to List
zh_CN: 发表到邮件列表

en: Unsubscribe From List
zh_CN: 取消订阅邮件列表

en: List Archives
zh_CN: 邮件列表归档

en: List Help
zh_CN: 列表帮助

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not available.
zh_CN: 不可用。

en: KMail was unable to detect any mailing list in this folder.
zh_CN: KMail 在此文件夹中检测不到邮件列表。

en: KMail was unable to fully detect a mailing list in this folder. Please fill in the addresses by hand.
zh_CN: KMail 在此文件夹中检测不到邮件列表，请手工填写地址。

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: %p% full
zh_CN: %p% 满

en: %1 of %2 used
zh_CN: 共 %2，已用 %1

[ctx: @title:tab Shortcut settings for a folder.]
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: <qt>To choose a key or a combination of keys which select the current folder, click the button below and then press the key(s) you wish to associate with this folder.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>要为当前文件夹选择按键或者按键组合，请单击下面的按钮，然后按下您想要与此文件夹关联的按键。</qt>

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: @title:tab View settings for a folder.]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Use custom &icons
zh_CN: 使用自定义图标(&I)

[ctx: Icon used for folders with no unread messages.]
en: &Normal:
zh_CN: 普通(&N)：

[ctx: Icon used for folders which do have unread messages.]
en: &Unread:
zh_CN: 未读(&U)：

en: Retrieval Options
zh_CN: 获取选项

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures identities]
en: Identities
zh_CN: 身份

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures accounts to receive mail]
en: Receiving
zh_CN: 接收

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures accounts to send mail]
en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures ldap server]
en: LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: Outgoing accounts (add at least one):
zh_CN: 发送账户(至少添加一个)：

en: &Confirm action
zh_CN: 确认操作(&C)

en: Before sending:
zh_CN: 发送前：

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Never Automatically
zh_CN: 不自动

en: On Manual Mail Checks
zh_CN: 手动检查邮件时

en: On All Mail Checks
zh_CN: 检查全部邮件时

en: Send &messages in outbox folder:
zh_CN: 发送发件箱中的消息(&M)：

en: Send Now
zh_CN: 现在发送

en: Send Later
zh_CN: 稍后发送

en: Defa&ult send method:
zh_CN: 默认发送方式(&U)：

en: Enable Undo Send
zh_CN: 启用撤销发送

en: Add Mail Account...
zh_CN: 添加邮件账户...

en: Custom Account...
zh_CN: 自定义账户...

en: Could not start the account wizard. Please make sure you have AccountWizard properly installed.
zh_CN: 无法启动账户向导。请确保您正确安装了账户向导。

en: Unable to start account wizard
zh_CN: 无法启动账户向导

[ctx: Label to a checkbox, so is either checked/unchecked]
en: Include in Manual Mail Check
zh_CN: 手动检查邮件时包含

[ctx: Label to a checkbox, so is either checked/unchecked]
en: Switch offline on KMail Shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭 KMail 时切换到脱机模式

en: Check mail on startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查邮件

en: New Mail Notifier Agent not registered. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 未注册新邮件通知助手，请联系系统管理员。

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Message List
zh_CN: 消息列表

en: Message Tags
zh_CN: 消息标签

en: Message Body
zh_CN: 消息正文

en: Message List - Unread Messages
zh_CN: 消息列表 - 未读消息

en: Message List - Important Messages
zh_CN: 消息列表 - 重要消息

en: Message List - Action Item Messages
zh_CN: 消息列表 - 活动消息

en: Fixed Width Font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Composer
zh_CN: 撰写器

en: Printing Output
zh_CN: 打印输出

en: &Use custom fonts
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体(&U)

en: Apply &to:
zh_CN: 应用到(&T)：

en: Quoted Text - First Level
zh_CN: 引文 - 第一级

en: Quoted Text - Second Level
zh_CN: 引文 - 第二级

en: Quoted Text - Third Level
zh_CN: 引文 - 第三级

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Unread Message
zh_CN: 未读消息

en: Important Message
zh_CN: 重要消息

en: Action Item Message
zh_CN: 活动消息

en: HTML Status Bar Background - No HTML Message
zh_CN: HTML 状态栏背景 - 无 HTML 消息

en: HTML Status Bar Foreground - No HTML Message
zh_CN: HTML 状态栏前景 - 无 HTML 消息

en: HTML Status Bar Background - HTML Message
zh_CN: HTML 状态栏背景 - HTML 消息

en: HTML Status Bar Foreground - HTML Message
zh_CN: HTML 状态栏前景 - HTML 消息

en: &Use custom colors
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色(&U)

en: &Do not change color from original HTML mail
zh_CN: 不要更改原始 HTML 邮件的颜色(&D)

en: Recycle colors on deep &quoting
zh_CN: 深层次引用时循环使用颜色(&Q)

en: Close to quota threshold:
zh_CN: 配额警告阈值：

en: Show folder quick search field
zh_CN: 显示文件夹快速搜索条

en: Show Favorite Folders View
zh_CN: 显示收藏文件夹视图

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不显示

en: As icons
zh_CN: 作为图标

en: As list
zh_CN: 作为列表

en: Folder Tooltips
zh_CN: 文件夹提示

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Sta&ndard format (%1)
zh_CN: 标准格式(&N) (%1)

en: Locali&zed format (%1)
zh_CN: 本地化格式(&Z) (%1)

en: Smart for&mat (%1)
zh_CN: 智能格式(&M) (%1)

en: C&ustom format:
zh_CN: 自定义格式(&U)：

en: Default aggregation:
zh_CN: 默认聚合模式：

en: Default theme:
zh_CN: 默认主题：

en: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">Custom format information...</a></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><a href="whatsthis">自定义格式信息...</a></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the date:</strong></p><ul><li>d - the day as a number without a leading zero (1-31)</li><li>dd - the day as a number with a leading zero (01-31)</li><li>ddd - the abbreviated day name (Mon - Sun)</li><li>dddd - the long day name (Monday - Sunday)</li><li>M - the month as a number without a leading zero (1-12)</li><li>MM - the month as a number with a leading zero (01-12)</li><li>MMM - the abbreviated month name (Jan - Dec)</li><li>MMMM - the long month name (January - December)</li><li>yy - the year as a two digit number (00-99)</li><li>yyyy - the year as a four digit number (0000-9999)</li></ul><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the time:</strong></p> <ul><li>h - the hour without a leading zero (0-23 or 1-12 if AM/PM display)</li><li>hh - the hour with a leading zero (00-23 or 01-12 if AM/PM display)</li><li>m - the minutes without a leading zero (0-59)</li><li>mm - the minutes with a leading zero (00-59)</li><li>s - the seconds without a leading zero (0-59)</li><li>ss - the seconds with a leading zero (00-59)</li><li>z - the milliseconds without leading zeroes (0-999)</li><li>zzz - the milliseconds with leading zeroes (000-999)</li><li>AP - switch to AM/PM display. AP will be replaced by either "AM" or "PM".</li><li>ap - switch to AM/PM display. ap will be replaced by either "am" or "pm".</li><li>Z - time zone in numeric form (-0500)</li></ul><p><strong>All other input characters will be ignored.</strong></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><strong>这些表达式可用于日期：</strong></p><ul><li>d - 天数的数字，没有前导零(1-31)</li><li>dd - 天数的数字，有前导零(01-31)</li><li>ddd - 星期短名称(周一 - 周日)</li><li>dddd - 星期长名称(星期一 - 星期日)</li><li>M - 月份的数字，没有前导零(1-12)</li><li>MM - 月份的数字，有前导零(01-12)</li><li>MMM - 月份短名称(一月 - 十二月)</li><li>MMMM - 月份长名称(一月 - 十二月)</li><li>yy - 两位数字的年份(00-99)</li><li>yyyy - 四位数字的年份(0000-9999)</li></ul><p><strong>这些表达式可用于时间：</strong></p><ul><li>h - 没有前导零的小时数(0-23，若显示 AM/PM 则为 1-12)</li><li>hh - 有前导零的小时数(00-23，若显示 AM/PM 则为 01-12)</li><li>m - 没有前导零的分钟数(0-59)</li><li>mm - 有前导零的分钟数(00-59)</li><li>s - 没有前导零的秒钟数(0-59)</li><li>ss - 有前导零的秒钟数(00-59)</li><li>z - 没有前导零的毫秒数(0-999)</li><li>zzz - 有前导零的毫秒数(000-999)</li><li>AP - 切换到 AM/PM 显示。AP 将被替换为“AM”或“PM”。</li><li>ap - 切换到 AM/PM 显示。ap 将被替换为“am”或“pm”。</li><li>Z - 数字形式的时区(-0500)</li></ul><p><strong>所有输入的其他字符都将被忽略。</strong></p></qt>

en: Date Display:
zh_CN: 显示日期：

en: Message Window
zh_CN: 消息窗口

en: Close the standalone message window after replying or forwarding the message
zh_CN: 回复或转发消息后关闭单独的消息窗口

en: System Tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SystemTrayEnabled), group (General)
en: Enable system tray icon
zh_CN: 启用系统托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartInTray), group (General)
en: Start minimized to tray
zh_CN: 启动时最小化到托盘

en: Show unread email in Taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏显示未读邮件

en: A&vailable Tags
zh_CN: 可用标签(&V)

en: Add new tag
zh_CN: 新加标签

en: Remove selected tag
zh_CN: 删除选中标签

en: Increase tag priority
zh_CN: 增加标签优先级

en: Decrease tag priority
zh_CN: 减少标签优先级

en: Ta&g Settings
zh_CN: 标签设定(&G)

en: Do you want to remove tag '%1'?
zh_CN: 您是否要删除标签“%1”？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Tag
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: We cannot create tag. A tag with same name already exists.
zh_CN: 无法创建标签，同名标签已经存在。

[ctx: General settings for the composer.]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Standard Templates
zh_CN: 标准模板

en: Custom Templates
zh_CN: 自定义模板

[ctx: Settings regarding the subject when composing a message.]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Charset
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Headers
zh_CN: 信头

[ctx: Config->Composer->Attachments]
en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Autocorrection
zh_CN: 自动更正

en: Auto Resize Image
zh_CN: 自动缩放图片

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Automatically insert the configured signature when starting to compose a message
zh_CN: 在开始撰写邮件时自动插入配置的签名

en: Insert the signature above any quoted text
zh_CN: 在所有引用的文本前插入签名

en: Insert the RFC-compliant signature separator (two dashes and a space on a line) before the signature
zh_CN: 在签名前插入 RFC 兼容格式的分隔符 (两个连字符和一个空格构成的行)

en: When replying, do not quote any existing signature
zh_CN: 回复时不引用已经存在的签名

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: When replying, only quote the selected text (instead of the complete message), if there is text selected in the message window.
zh_CN: 在回复时，如果您事先在消息窗口中选中了一段文字，将只把这部分文字作为引用内容。

en: When replying, add quote signs in front of all lines of the quoted text, even when the line was created by adding an additional line break while word-wrapping the text.
zh_CN: 在回复时，在引用文字的全部行的前面添加引用标记，即使这些行是由于在自动换行时添加了多余的换行而产生的。

en: Enable automatic word wrapping at the specified width
zh_CN: 启用文字在特定宽度自动折行

en: Set the text width for automatic word wrapping
zh_CN: 设置自动折行的文字宽度

en: When replying or forwarding, quote the message in the original format it was received. If unchecked, the reply will be as plain text by default.
zh_CN: 回复或转发时只以接收时的原始格式引用消息。如果不选，则默认使用纯文本回复。

en: Format the plain text part of a message from the HTML markup. Bold, italic and underlined text, lists, and external references are supported.
zh_CN: 将消息的 HTML 标记格式化为纯文本标记。支持加粗，倾斜，下划线，列表和外部引用。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Inline mail forwarding]
en: Inline
zh_CN: 在消息内

en: As Attachment
zh_CN: 有附件

en: Set the default forwarded message format
zh_CN: 设定默认转发格式

en: Default forwarding type:
zh_CN: 默认转发类型：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: By default, request an MDN when starting to compose a message. You can select this on a per-message basis using "Options - Request Disposition Notification"
zh_CN: 默认情况下，撰写邮件时会请求消息处置通知(MDN)。您可以在每封邮件中修改此选项，“选项 - 请求消息处置通知”。

en: Warn if too many recipients are specified
zh_CN: 收件人过多时警告

en: Set the maximum number of recipients for the warning
zh_CN: 收件人大于一定数量时警告

en: Only allow this many recipients to be specified for the message. This applies to doing a "Reply to All", entering recipients manually or using the "Select..." picker.  Setting this limit helps you to avoid accidentally sending a message to too many people.  Note, however, that it does not take account of distribution lists or mailing lists.
zh_CN: 只允许不超过特定数量的收件人。这会影响“全部回复”、手动输入联系人或使用“选择...”对话框。设置此限制帮助您避免意外地发送邮件给太多人。但是请注意，它对邮件列表和联系人列表无效。

en: Remember recent addresses entered, and offer them for recipient completion
zh_CN: 记住最近输入的邮箱地址，用于自动补全提示

[ctx: No addresses are retained]
en: No save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Maximum recent addresses retained:
zh_CN: 最近地址的最大数量：

en: The maximum number of recently entered addresses that will be remembered for completion
zh_CN: 自动补全记忆邮箱地址数量的上限

en: Configure Completion...
zh_CN: 配置补全...

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: No autosave
zh_CN: 不自动保存

[ctx: Interval suffix]
en:  minute |  minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分钟

en: Automatically save the message at this specified interval
zh_CN: 按指定的时间间隔自动保存消息

en: Repl&y Subject Prefixes
zh_CN: 回信时主题的前缀(&Y)

en: Recognize any sequence of the following prefixes (entries are case-insensitive regular expressions):
zh_CN: 识别下列前缀的任意组合
    (各项都是不区分大小写的正则表达式)：

en: A&dd...
zh_CN: 添加(&D)...

en: Re&move
zh_CN: 删除(&M)

en: Mod&ify...
zh_CN: 修改(&I)...

en: Enter new reply prefix:
zh_CN: 输入新的回复前缀：

en: Do you want to remove reply prefix?
zh_CN: 您是否要移除回复前缀？

en: Reply Prefix:
zh_CN: 回信前缀：

en: For&ward Subject Prefixes
zh_CN: 转发时主题的前缀(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveButton)
en: Remo&ve
zh_CN: 删除(&V)

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Modify...
zh_CN: 修改...

en: Enter new forward prefix:
zh_CN: 输入新的转发前缀：

en: Do you want to remove forward prefix?
zh_CN: 您是否要移除转发前缀？

en: Forward Prefix:
zh_CN: 转发前缀：

en: This list is checked for every outgoing message from the top to the bottom for a charset that contains all required characters.
zh_CN: 这个列表将会由上而下的检查哪个字符集包括发送消息需要的所有字符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mModifyButton)
en: &Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(&M)...

en: Enter charset:
zh_CN: 输入字符集：

en: Do you want to remove this selected charset?
zh_CN: 您是否要移除选中的字符集？

en: Add Charset:
zh_CN: 添加字符集：

en: &Keep original charset when replying or forwarding (if possible)
zh_CN: 在回复或转发时尽可能保持原有字符集(&K)

en: This charset is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持这个字符集。

en: &Use custom message-id suffix
zh_CN: 使用自定义的 message-id 后缀(&U)

en: Custom message-&id suffix:
zh_CN: 自定义 message-&id 后缀：

en: Define custom mime header fields:
zh_CN: 定义 MIME 信头标记：

[ctx: @title:column Name of the mime header.]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column Value of the mimeheader.]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: @action:button Add new mime header field.]
en: Ne&w
zh_CN: 新建(&W)

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the mime header.]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &Value:
zh_CN: 值(&V)：

en: 'Content-Type' is not an authorized string. This header will be not saved.
zh_CN: "内容类型"不是授权字符串。此标头将不被保存。

en: Invalid header
zh_CN: 无效头部

en: Outlook-compatible attachment naming
zh_CN: Outlook 兼容的附件命名

en: Turn this option on to make Outlook(tm) understand attachment names containing non-English characters
zh_CN: 启用此选项，才能让 Outlook(tm) 理解包含非英语字符的附件名

en: E&nable detection of missing attachments
zh_CN: 启用对丢失附件的检测(&N)

en: Recognize any of the following key words as intention to attach a file:
zh_CN: 识别下列关键字为附件：

en: Enter new key word:
zh_CN: 输入新关键字：

en: Do you want to remove this attachment word?
zh_CN: 您是否要移除此附件关键字？

en: Attachment Word:
zh_CN: 附件关键字：

en: Maximum Attachment Size:
zh_CN: 最大附件大小：

en: No limit
zh_CN: 无限制

en: You have chosen to encode attachment names containing non-English characters in a way that is understood by Outlook(tm) and other mail clients that do not support standard-compliant encoded attachment names.
    Note that KMail may create non-standard compliant messages, and consequently it is possible that your messages will not be understood by standard-compliant mail clients; so, unless you have no other choice, you should not enable this option.
zh_CN: 您选择了将包含非英语字符的附件名按照 Outlook(tm) 和其他不符合标准编码附件名的邮件客户端可理解的方式进行编码。
    请注意，KMail 可以创建不符合标准的邮件，但这将造成符合标准的邮件客户端无法读出这些邮件；所以，除非您没有其他选择，您不应该启用此选项。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Invitations
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: User Feedback
zh_CN: 用户反馈

en: Check Before Send Plugins
zh_CN: 发送前检查插件

en: Composer Plugins
zh_CN: 撰写器插件

en: Grammar Checker Plugins
zh_CN: 语法检查插件

en: Tools Plugins
zh_CN: 工具插件

en: Editor Plugins
zh_CN: 编辑器插件

en: Message Viewer
zh_CN: 消息查看器

en: Webengine Plugins
zh_CN: Webengine 插件

en: Header Style Plugins
zh_CN: 信头样式插件

en: Text Conversion Plugins
zh_CN: 文本转换插件

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Confirm Deleting Emails Plugins
zh_CN: 邮件删前确认插件

en: Akonadi Agents
zh_CN: Akonadi 代理

en: Reading
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Message Disposition Notifications
zh_CN: 消息处理回执

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: S/MIME Validation
zh_CN: S/MIME 校验

en: Email Address:
zh_CN: 邮件地址：

en: Do you want to remove this email address?
zh_CN: 您是否要移除此电邮地址？

en: Changing the global HTML setting will override all folder specific values.
zh_CN: 改变全局的 HTML 设置，将会覆盖所有文件夹的特定设置。

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GnuPG Settings
zh_CN: GnuPG 设置

en: The module is missing. Please verify your installation. This module is provided by Kleopatra.
zh_CN: 模块缺失。请验证您的安装是否完整。此模块由 Kleopatra 提供。

en: GnuPG Configure Module Error
zh_CN: GnuPG 配置模块错误

en: This option requires dirmngr >= 0.9.0
zh_CN: 此选项需要 dirmngr >= 0.9.0

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemHTTPProxy)
en: no proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

en: (Current system setting: %1)
zh_CN: (当前系统设置：%1)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Contact
zh_CN: 选择联系人

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Start of the filename for a mail archive file]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: @title:window for archiving a folder]
en: Archive Folder
zh_CN: 归档文件夹

[ctx: @action]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: &Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹(&F)：

en: F&ormat:
zh_CN: 格式(&O)：

en: Compressed Zip Archive (.zip)
zh_CN: 已压缩的 Zip 压缩包 (.zip)

en: Uncompressed Archive (.tar)
zh_CN: 未压缩的 Tar 压缩包 (*.tar)

en: BZ2-Compressed Tar Archive (.tar.bz2)
zh_CN: BZ2 压缩的 Tar 压缩包 (.tar.bz2)

en: GZ-Compressed Tar Archive (.tar.gz)
zh_CN: GZ 压缩的 Tar 压缩包 (.tar.gz)

en: &Archive File:
zh_CN: 压缩包文件(&A)：

en: &Delete folder and subfolders after completion
zh_CN: 完成后删除文件夹和子文件夹(&D)

en: Archive all subfolders
zh_CN: 归档所有子文件夹

en: Please select the folder that should be archived.
zh_CN: 请选择需要归档的文件夹。

en: No folder selected
zh_CN: 未选中文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: 1 attachment (%2) | %1 attachments (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 个附件 (%2)

en: Hide attachment list
zh_CN: 隐藏附件列表

en: Show attachment list
zh_CN: 显示附件列表

[ctx: Menu item]
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Select the dictionary to use when spell-checking this message
zh_CN: 选择对此消息拼写检查时所用的词典

en: Select the sent-mail folder where a copy of this message will be saved
zh_CN: 选择保存此消息副本所用的发件夹

en: Select the outgoing account to use for sending this message
zh_CN: 选择用于发送此消息的账户

en: Set the "From:" email address for this message
zh_CN: 设定此消息的“发件人”地址

en: &Identity:
zh_CN: 身份(&I)：

en: &Dictionary:
zh_CN: 字典(&D)：

en: &Sent-Mail folder:
zh_CN: 已发文件夹(&S)：

en: &Mail transport:
zh_CN: 邮件传送(&M)：

[ctx: sender address field]
en: &From:
zh_CN: 发件人(&F)：

[ctx: @label:textbox Subject of email.]
en: S&ubject:
zh_CN: 主题(&U)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Composer
zh_CN: 撰写器

en: &Send Mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件(&S)

en: &Send Mail Via
zh_CN: 发送邮件的身份(&S)

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send &Later
zh_CN: 稍后发送(&L)

en: Send &Later Via
zh_CN: 稍后发送的身份(&L)

[ctx: Queue the message for sending at a later date]
en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Save as &Draft
zh_CN: 保存为草稿(&D)

en: Save email in Draft folder
zh_CN: 保存邮件到草稿箱

en: Save as &Template
zh_CN: 保存为模板(&T)

en: Save email in Template folder
zh_CN: 保存邮件到模板文件夹

en: Save as &File
zh_CN: 另存为文件(&F)

en: Save email as text or html file
zh_CN: 邮件另存为文本或 html 文件

en: &Insert Text File...
zh_CN: 插入文本文件(&I)...

en: &Insert Recent Text File
zh_CN: 插入最近的文本文件(&I)

en: &Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿(&A)

en: Open Address Book
zh_CN: 打开地址簿

en: &New Composer
zh_CN: 新建撰写器(&N)

en: Select &Recipients...
zh_CN: 选择收件人(&R)...

en: Save &Distribution List...
zh_CN: 保存分发列表(&D)...

en: Paste as Attac&hment
zh_CN: 粘贴为附件(&H)

en: Cl&ean Spaces
zh_CN: 清理空格(&E)

en: Use Fi&xed Font
zh_CN: 使用等宽字体(&X)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Mark the email as urgent.]
en: &Urgent
zh_CN: 标记为紧急(&U)

en: &Request Disposition Notification
zh_CN: 请求处理回执(&R)

en: &Request Delivery Confirmation
zh_CN: 请求送达通知(&R)

en: &Wordwrap
zh_CN: 自动换行(&W)

en: &Snippets
zh_CN: 片断(&S)

en: &Automatic Spellchecking
zh_CN: 自动拼写检查(&A)

en: Rich Text Editing
zh_CN: 富文本编辑

en: Rich Text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Toggle rich text editing mode
zh_CN: 切换富文本编辑模式

en: &All Fields
zh_CN: 全部字段(&A)

en: &Identity
zh_CN: 身份(&I)

en: &Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典(&D)

en: &Sent-Mail Folder
zh_CN: 已发文件夹(&S)

en: &Mail Transport
zh_CN: 邮件传送(&M)

en: &From
zh_CN: 发件人(&F)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Show the subject in the composer window.]
en: S&ubject
zh_CN: 主题(&U)

en: Append S&ignature
zh_CN: 在结尾附加签名(&I)

en: Pr&epend Signature
zh_CN: 在开头附加签名(&E)

en: Insert Signature At C&ursor Position
zh_CN: 在光标位置处插入签名(&U)

en: &Spellchecker...
zh_CN: 拼写检查器(&S)...

en: Spellchecker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: &Encrypt Message
zh_CN: 加密消息(&E)

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: &Sign Message
zh_CN: 给消息签名(&S)

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: &Cryptographic Message Format
zh_CN: 密文消息格式(&C)

en: Select a cryptographic format for this message
zh_CN: 为这封信选择加密格式

en: Create Follow Up Reminder...
zh_CN: 创建后续提醒...

en: Configure KMail...
zh_CN: 配置 KMail...

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这将完全隐藏菜单栏。您可以按下 %1 使其重新显示。</qt>

en: Hide menu bar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

[ctx: Shows the linenumber of the cursor position.]
en:  Line: %1
zh_CN:  行：%1

en:  Column: %1
zh_CN:  列：%1

en: OVR
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: INS
zh_CN: 插入

en: Spellcheck: on
zh_CN: 拼写检查：开

en: Spellcheck: off
zh_CN: 拼写检查：关

en: Re&save as Template
zh_CN: 重新保存为模板(&S)

en: &Save as Draft
zh_CN: 保存为草稿(&S)

en: Resave this message in the Templates folder. It can then be used at a later time.
zh_CN: 将这封信重新保存在模板文件夹中。您可以稍后再编辑或者发送。

en: Save this message in the Drafts folder. It can then be edited and sent at a later time.
zh_CN: 将这封信保存在草稿文件夹中。您可以稍后再编辑或者发送。

en: Do you want to save the message for later or discard it?
zh_CN: 您想要丢弃消息，还是保存留作以后使用？

en: Close Composer
zh_CN: 关闭撰写器

en: Autosave Message Failed
zh_CN: 自动保存消息失败

en: Sending Message Failed
zh_CN: 发送消息失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insert File
zh_CN: 插入文件

en: Add as &Inline Image
zh_CN: 添加为内嵌图像(&I)

en: Add as &Attachment
zh_CN: 添加为附件(&A)

en: Name of the attachment:
zh_CN: 附件名：

en: Attachment name can't be empty
zh_CN: 附件名不能是空的。

en: Invalid Attachment Name
zh_CN: 无效的附件名

en: Add URL into Message | Add URLs into Message
zh_CN[0]: 在邮件中添加链接

en: Add File as &Attachment | Add Files as &Attachment
zh_CN[0]: 添加文件为附件(&A)

en: Insert clipboard text as attachment
zh_CN: 将剪贴板内的文字作为附件插入

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: <qt><p>You have requested that messages be encrypted to yourself, but the currently selected identity does not define an (OpenPGP or S/MIME) encryption key to use for this.</p><p>Please select the key(s) to use in the identity configuration.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>您请求了消息对您自己加密，但目前所选的身份尚未定义此用途的加密密钥(OpenPGP 或 S/MIME)。</p><p>请在身份配置中选择要使用的密钥。</p></qt>

en: Undefined Encryption Key
zh_CN: 未定义的加密密钥

en: <qt><p>In order to be able to sign this message you first have to define the (OpenPGP or S/MIME) signing key to use.</p><p>Please select the key to use in the identity configuration.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>为了对此消息签名，您必须首先定义要使用的签名密钥(OpenPGP 或 S/MIME)。</p><p>请在身份配置中选择要使用的密钥。</p></qt>

en: Undefined Signing Key
zh_CN: 未定义的签名密钥

en: You must enter your email address in the From: field. You should also set your email address for all identities, so that you do not have to enter it for each message.
zh_CN: 您必须在发件人字段中输入您自己的电子邮件地址。您还应该为全部身份都设置电子邮件地址，以免每封信都要重新输入一次。

en: You must specify at least one receiver, either in the To: field or as CC or as BCC.
zh_CN: 您必须在收件人、抄送或密送字段中指定至少一个接收者。

en: To: field is empty. Send message anyway?
zh_CN: 收件人字段为空。仍然要发送吗？

en: No To: specified
zh_CN: 未指定收件人

en: S&end as Is
zh_CN: 原样发送(&E)

en: &Specify the To field
zh_CN: 指定收件人字段(&S)

en: You did not specify a subject. Send message anyway?
zh_CN: 您没有指定主题。仍然要发送吗？

en: No Subject Specified
zh_CN: 未指定主题

en: &Specify the Subject
zh_CN: 指定主题(&S)

en: You must specify at least one receiver in order to be able to encrypt a draft.
zh_CN: 您必须指定至少一个收件人才能加密草稿。

en: About to send email...
zh_CN: 即将发送邮件...

en: Send Confirmation
zh_CN: 发送确认

en: &Send Now
zh_CN: 立即发送(&S)

en: You are trying to send the mail to more than %1 recipients. Send message anyway?
zh_CN: 您正尝试一次向多于 %1 名收件人发送邮件，确认要发送吗？

en: Too many recipients
zh_CN: 收件人过多

en: &Send as Is
zh_CN: 原样发送(&S)

en: &Edit Recipients
zh_CN: 编辑收件人(&E)

en: Turning HTML mode off will cause the text to lose the formatting. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 关闭 HTML 模式将使消息中的一些格式丢失。您确认吗？

en: Lose the formatting?
zh_CN: 丢弃格式吗？

en: Lose Formatting
zh_CN: 丢弃格式

en: Add Markup Plain Text
zh_CN: 添加标记纯文本

en: Autocrypt key is used for this recipient. This key is not verified. The recipient prefers encrypted replies.
zh_CN: 此收件人使用了 Autocrypt 密钥，但密钥未经验证。收件人希望收到加密回复。

en: Autocrypt key is used for this recipient. This key is not verified. The recipient does not prefer encrypted replies.
zh_CN: 此收件人使用了 Autocrypt 密钥，但密钥未经验证。收件人不希望收到加密回复。

en: Autocrypt gossip key is used for this recipient. This key is not verified.
zh_CN: 此收件人已使用 Autocrypt gossip 密钥，但密钥未经验证。

en: High security encryption will be used for this recipient (the encryption key is fully trusted). Click the icon for details.
zh_CN: 高级安全加密将被用于此收信人 (加密密钥完全可信)。点击图标查看详情。

en: Medium security encryption will be used for this recipient (the encryption key is marginally trusted). Click the icon for details.
zh_CN: 中级安全加密将被用于此收信人 (加密密钥大致可信)。点击图标查看详情。

en: Low security encryption will be used for this recipient (the encryption key is untrusted). Click the icon for details.
zh_CN: 低级安全加密将被用于此收信人 (加密密钥不可信)。点击图标查看详情。

en: The email to this recipient will be encrypted, but the security of the encryption is unknown (the encryption key could not be verified). Click the icon for details.
zh_CN: 此收信人的邮件将被加密，但是加密的安全性位置 (加密密钥无法验证)。点击图标查看详情。

en: Plugin Editor Information
zh_CN: 插件编辑器信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Select email to put in whitelist:
zh_CN: 选择放到白名单的电子邮件：

en: Found potential phishing email addresses <a href="phishingdetails">(details...)</a>
zh_CN: 发现网络钓鱼的邮件地址 <a href="phishingdetails">(细节...)</a>

en: Set a subject for this message
zh_CN: 设置消息主题

en: This shortcut allows to send mail directly.
    Mail can be send accidentally.
    What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 这个快捷方式可以直接发送邮件。邮件可能被意外发送。您打算如何处理？

en: Configure shortcut
zh_CN: 配置快捷键

en: Remove Shortcut
zh_CN: 删除快捷键

en: Ask Before Sending
zh_CN: 发送前询问

en: Sending Without Confirmation
zh_CN: 不确认就发送

en: This attachment: <ul><li>%1</li></ul> was added externally. Remove it if it's an error.
zh_CN: 此附件：<ul><li>%1</li></ul> 由外部添加。若您认为不应出现，请将其删除。

en: These attachments: <ul><li>%1</li></ul> were added externally. Remove them if it's an error.
zh_CN: 这些附件：<ul><li>%1</li></ul> 由外部添加。若您认为不应出现，请将其删除。

en: The message you have composed seems to refer to an attached file but you have not attached anything. Do you want to attach a file to your message?
zh_CN: 您撰写的消息好像提到了附件，但是您没有附加任何文件。
    您是否要在消息中附加文件？

en: &Attach file
zh_CN: 附加文件(&A)

en: &Remind me later
zh_CN: 稍后再提醒我(&R)

en: External editor was started.
zh_CN: 外部编辑器已启动。

en: Transport was not found. Please verify that you will use a correct mail transport.
zh_CN: 未找到传输工具，请确认使用了正确的邮件传输方式。

en: Sent Folder is not defined. Please set it before sending the mail.
zh_CN: 未定义发送的文件夹。请在发送邮件前设置。

en: Identity was not found. Please verify that you will use a correct identity.
zh_CN: 找不到标识。请验证是否使用正确的标识。

en: Dictionary was not found. Please verify that you will use a correct dictionary.
zh_CN: 找不到词典。请确认使用了正确的词典。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: We have reached maximum recipients. Truncating recipients list to %1.
zh_CN: 收件人数目已达上限。正在将收件人列表截断到 %1。

en: Message will be signed
zh_CN: 将对消息签名

en: Message will not be signed
zh_CN: 将不对消息签名

en: Message will be encrypted
zh_CN: 将对消息加密

en: Message will not be encrypted
zh_CN: 将不对消息加密

en: Cannot fetch collection. %1
zh_CN: 无法获得集合。%1

en: Folder name not defined.
zh_CN: 文件夹名称未定义。

en: Unable to create folder. %1
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹。%1

en: Archive folder not defined. Please verify settings for account %1
zh_CN: 未定义归档文件夹。请验证账户 %1 的设置

en: No messages selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中消息。

en: List of collections is empty. %1
zh_CN: 收藏列表为空。%1

en: This folder %1 is read only. Please verify the configuration of account %2
zh_CN: 文件夹“%1”是只读的。请验证账户“%2”的配置

en: Cannot move messages.
zh_CN: 无法移动消息。

en: Unable to fetch folder. Error reported: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹。错误：%1

en: No folder returned.
zh_CN: 未返回文件夹。

en: Unable to fetch parent folder. Error reported: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取上级文件夹。错误报告：%1

en: Unable to return list of folders.
zh_CN: 无法返回文件夹列表。

en: Messages archived
zh_CN: 已经存档消息

en: Folder Shortcut %1
zh_CN: 文件夹快捷键 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, image)
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: You do not have your own contact defined in the address book.
zh_CN: 您没有在地址簿中定义您自己的联系人。

en: No Picture
zh_CN: 无图像

en: No picture set for your address book entry.
zh_CN: 您的地址簿项未设定图像。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create own vCard
zh_CN: 创建我的 vcard

en: &With empty fields
zh_CN: 用空白域(&W)

en: &From existing vCard
zh_CN: 从已有vcard复制(&F)

en: &vCard path:
zh_CN: &vCard 路径：

en: &Duplicate existing vCard
zh_CN: 复制已有vcard(&D)

en: &Existing identities:
zh_CN: 已有身份(&E)：

en: Error while generating new key pair: %1
zh_CN: 生成密钥对时出错：%1

en: Key Generation Error
zh_CN: 密钥生成出错

en: No key
zh_CN: 没有密钥

en: Generate a new key pair
zh_CN: 生成新密钥对

en: Generating new key pair...
zh_CN: 正在生成新的密钥对...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Identity
zh_CN: 编辑身份

[ctx: @title:tab General identity settings.]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: &Your name:
zh_CN: 您的名字(&Y)：

en: <qt><h3>Your name</h3><p>This field should contain your name as you would like it to appear in the email header that is sent out;</p><p>if you leave this blank your real name will not appear, only the email address.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h3>您的姓名</h3><p>您应该在此域中输入您的姓名，即您想要在发信时出现在信头中的姓名；</p><p>如果您将此域留空，将不会出现您真实的姓名，而仅仅是电子邮件地址。</p></qt>

en: Organi&zation:
zh_CN: 组织(&Z)：

en: <qt><h3>Organization</h3><p>This field should have the name of your organization if you would like it to be shown in the email header that is sent out.</p><p>It is safe (and normal) to leave this blank.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h3>组织</h3><p>您应该在此域中输入您组织的名称，如果您想要在发出信的信头中显示组织名称的话。</p><p>一般来说将此域留空很安全。</p></qt>

en: &Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(&E)：

en: <qt><h3>Email address</h3><p>This field should have your full email address.</p><p>This address is the primary one, used for all outgoing mail. If you have more than one address, either create a new identity, or add additional alias addresses in the field below.</p><p>If you leave this blank, or get it wrong, people will have trouble replying to you.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h3>电子邮件地址</h3><p>您应该在此域中输入您完整的电子邮件地址。</p><p>这是一个主地址，将会记录到所有发出的邮件。如果您有不止一个邮件地址，可以新建一个身份，或者在下面的字段中加入额外的地址别名。</p><p>若是您将此字段留空，或者写错了，别人就无法回信给您。</p></qt>

en: Email a&liases:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址别名(&L)：

en: <qt><h3>Email aliases</h3><p>This field contains alias addresses that should also be considered as belonging to this identity (as opposed to representing a different identity).</p><p>Example:</p><table><tr><th>Primary address:</th><td>first.last@example.org</td></tr><tr><th>Aliases:</th><td>first@example.org<br>last@example.org</td></tr></table><p>Type one alias address per line.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h3>邮件别名</h3><p>此字段包含了属于此身份的地址别名(也可代表不同身份)。</p><p>示例：</p><table><tr><th>主地址：</th><td>first.last@example.org</td></tr><tr><th>别名：</th><td>first@example.org<br>last@example.org</td></tr></table><p>请每行输入一个别名地址。</p></qt>

en: Cryptography
zh_CN: 加密

en: <qt><p>The OpenPGP key you choose here will be used to digitally sign messages. You can also use GnuPG keys.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to digitally sign emails using OpenPGP; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p><p>You can find out more about keys at <a>https://www.gnupg.org</a></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>您在此选择的 OpenPGP 密钥将用于自己签名和加密消息。您还可以使用 GnuPG 密钥。</p><p>您可以将此处留空，但是 KMail 将无法使用 OpenPGP 签名邮件；普通的邮件功能不会因此受到影响。</p><p>您可以在 <a>https://www.gnupg.org</a> 找到关于密钥的更多信息。</p></qt>

en: OpenPGP signing key:
zh_CN: OpenPGP 签名密钥：

en: Use same key for encryption and signing
zh_CN: 使用相同的密钥进行加密和签名

en: OpenPGP key:
zh_CN: OpenPGP 密钥：

en: <qt><p>The OpenPGP key you choose here will be used to encrypt messages to yourself and for the "Attach My Public Key" feature in the composer. You can also use GnuPG keys.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to encrypt copies of outgoing messages to you using OpenPGP; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p><p>You can find out more about keys at <a>https://www.gnupg.org</a></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>您在此选择的 OpenPGP 密钥将用于为自己加密消息和撰写器中的“附加我的公钥”功能。您还可以使用 GnuPG 密钥。</p><p>您可以将此处留空，但是 KMail 将无法使用 OpenPGP 对您寄出消息的副本进行加密；普通的邮件功能不会因此受到影响。</p><p>您可以在 <a>https://www.gnupg.org</a> 找到关于密钥的更多信息</p></qt>

en: OpenPGP encryption key:
zh_CN: OpenPGP 加密密钥：

en: <qt><p>The S/MIME (X.509) certificate you choose here will be used to digitally sign messages.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to digitally sign emails using S/MIME; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>您在此选择的 S/MIME (X.509) 证书将用于对消息进行数字签名。</p><p>您可以将此处留空，但是 KMail 将无法使用 S/MIME 对电子邮件进行数字签名；普通的邮件功能不会因此受到影响。</p></qt>

en: S/MIME signing certificate:
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名证书：

en: <qt><p>The S/MIME certificate you choose here will be used to encrypt messages to yourself and for the "Attach My Certificate" feature in the composer.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to encrypt copies of outgoing messages to you using S/MIME; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>您在此选择的 S/MIME (X.509) 证书将用于对您自己加密消息以及在撰写器中的“附加我的证书”功能。</p><p>您可以将此处留空，但是 KMail 将无法使用 S/MIME 对电子邮件进行数字签名；普通的邮件功能不会因此受到影响。</p></qt>

en: S/MIME encryption certificate:
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密证书：

[ctx: preferred format of encrypted messages]
en: Preferred format:
zh_CN: 首选格式：

en: Enable Autocrypt
zh_CN: 启用 Autocrypt

en: Autocrypt:
zh_CN: Autocrypt：

en: Let others know you prefer encryption
zh_CN: 让别人知道您喜欢加密

en: Overwrite global settings for security defaults
zh_CN: 覆盖安全默认值的全局设置

en: Overwrite defaults:
zh_CN: 覆盖默认值：

en: Sign messages
zh_CN: 签名消息

en: Encrypt messages when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能加密消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mWarnUnsigned)
en: Warn when trying to send unsigned messages
zh_CN: 试图发送未签名消息时警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, warnUnencryptedCB)
en: Warn when trying to send unencrypted messages
zh_CN: 试图发送未加密消息时警告

[ctx: @title:tab Advanced identity settings.]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: &Reply-To address:
zh_CN: 回信地址(&R)：

en: <qt><h3>Reply-To addresses</h3><p>This sets the <tt>Reply-to:</tt> header to contain a different email address to the normal <tt>From:</tt> address.</p><p>This can be useful when you have a group of people working together in similar roles. For example, you might want any emails sent to have your email in the <tt>From:</tt> field, but any responses to go to a group address.</p><p>If in doubt, leave this field blank.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h3>回信地址</h3><p>这会将 <tt>Reply-to:</tt> 信头设成不同于 <tt>From:</tt> 地址的电子邮件地址。</p><p>如果您有一组人的工作角色比较类似，此选项将非常有用。例如，您可能想要将您发出邮件的 <tt>From:</tt> 域设成您的邮件地址，但是却让回信发到一组地址。</p><p>如果您对此选项不太确定的话，请将此域留空。</p></qt>

en: &CC addresses:
zh_CN: 抄送地址(&C)：

en: <qt><h3>CC (Carbon Copy) addresses</h3><p>The addresses that you enter here will be added to each outgoing mail that is sent with this identity.</p><p>This is commonly used to send a copy of each sent message to another account of yours.</p><p>To specify more than one address, use commas to separate the list of CC recipients.</p><p>If in doubt, leave this field blank.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h3>CC (复写抄送) 地址</h3><p>您在此输入的地址将会作为收件地址添加到每条用此身份发出的消息中。</p><p>这通常用于将每条消息发送到您的另外一个账户中。</p><p>要指定多个地址，请使用逗号分隔抄送收件人列表。</p><p>如果您对此选项不太确定的话，请将此字段留空。</p></qt>

en: &BCC addresses:
zh_CN: 密件抄送地址(&B)：

en: <qt><h3>BCC (Blind Carbon Copy) addresses</h3><p>The addresses that you enter here will be added to each outgoing mail that is sent with this identity. They will not be visible to other recipients.</p><p>This is commonly used to send a copy of each sent message to another account of yours.</p><p>To specify more than one address, use commas to separate the list of BCC recipients.</p><p>If in doubt, leave this field blank.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h3>BCC (密件抄送) 地址</h3><p>您在此输入的地址将会作为收件地址添加到每条用此身份发出的消息中。但这些地址对其他收件人不可见。</p><p>这通常用于将每条消息发送到您的另外一个账户中。</p><p>要指定多个地址，请使用逗号分隔密件抄送收件人列表。</p><p>如果您对此选项不太确定的话，请将此域留空。</p></qt>

en: D&ictionary:
zh_CN: 字典(&I)：

en: Select Send-mail Folder
zh_CN: 选择发件箱文件夹

en: Sent-mail &folder:
zh_CN: 已发文件夹(&F)：

en: Select Draft Folder
zh_CN: 选择草稿文件夹

en: &Drafts folder:
zh_CN: 草稿文件夹(&D)：

en: Select Templates Folder
zh_CN: 选择模板文件夹

en: &Templates folder:
zh_CN: 模板文件夹(&T)：

en: Outgoing Account:
zh_CN: 对外账户：

en: Attach my vCard to message
zh_CN: 将我的 vCard 附加到消息

en: Create...
zh_CN: 创建...

en: Autocorrection language:
zh_CN: 自动更正语言：

en: Restore default domain name
zh_CN: 恢复默认域名

en: Defaul&t domain:
zh_CN: 默认域名(&T)：

en: <qt><p>The default domain is used to complete email addresses that only consist of the user's name.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>默认域名用于在只有用户名的情况下补全电子邮件地址。</p></qt>

en: &Use custom message templates for this identity
zh_CN: 为此身份使用自定义消息模板(&U)

en: &Copy Global Templates
zh_CN: 复制全局模板(&C)

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图像

en: Invalid Email Alias "%1"
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件别名“%1”

en: Invalid Email Address
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: One of the configured OpenPGP signing keys does not contain any user ID with the configured email address for this identity (%1).
    This might result in warning messages on the receiving side when trying to verify signatures made with this configuration.
zh_CN: 所配置的 OpenPGP 签名密钥之一不包含为此身份(%1)配置的电子邮件地址。
    这可能导致接收方试图校验此配置制作的签名时得到警告。

en: One of the configured OpenPGP encryption keys does not contain any user ID with the configured email address for this identity (%1).
zh_CN: 所配置的 OpenPGP 加密密钥之一不包含为此身份(%1)配置的电子邮件地址。

en: One of the configured S/MIME signing certificates does not contain the configured email address for this identity (%1).
    This might result in warning messages on the receiving side when trying to verify signatures made with this configuration.
zh_CN: 所配置的 S/MIME 签名证书之一不包含为此身份(%1)配置的电子邮件地址。
    这可能导致接收方试图校验此配置制作的签名时得到警告。

en: One of the configured S/MIME encryption certificates does not contain the configured email address for this identity (%1).
zh_CN: 所配置的 S/MIME 加密证书之一不包含为此身份(%1)配置的电子邮件地址。

en: Email Address Not Found in Key/Certificates
zh_CN: 未在密钥/证书中找到电子邮件地址

en: The signature file is not valid
zh_CN: 签名文件无效

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Identity "%1"
zh_CN: 编辑身份“%1”

en: Some custom folder for identity does not exist (anymore); therefore, default folders will be used.
zh_CN: 当前身份的一些自定义文件夹不存在；因此会使用默认的草稿文件夹。

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit own vCard
zh_CN: 编辑我的 vcard

en: Delete current vCard
zh_CN: 删除当前 vCard

en: Are you sure you want to delete this vCard?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个名片吗？

en: Delete vCard
zh_CN: 删除 vCard

en: We cannot delete vCard file.
zh_CN: 不能删除 vCard 文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您是否想要取消？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
zh_CN: 取消编辑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
zh_CN: 不要取消

[ctx: %1: identity name. Used in the config dialog, section Identity, to indicate the default identity]
en: %1 (Default)
zh_CN: %1 (默认)

en: Identity Name
zh_CN: 身份名称

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址：

en: <qt>Do you really want to remove the identity named <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您是否要删除名为 <b>%1</b> 的身份？</qt>

en: Do you really want to remove this %1 identity? | Do you really want to remove these %1 identities?
zh_CN[0]: 您是否要移除这些 %1 身份？

en: Remove Identity | Remove Identities
zh_CN[0]: 删除身份

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Set as Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Identity
zh_CN: 新建身份

en: &New identity:
zh_CN: 新建身份(&N)：

en: &Use System Settings values
zh_CN: 使用系统设置值(&U)

en: &Duplicate existing identity
zh_CN: 复制已有身份(&D)

en: More information under <a href="https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/">https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/</a>.
zh_CN: 更多信息：<a href="https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/">https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/</a>。

en: Examples are available at <a href="https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/">https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/</a>.
zh_CN: 示例可在 <a href="https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/">https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/</a> 找到。

en: No image will be sent.
zh_CN: 不发送图像。

en: KMail will send a colored image through the Face header.
zh_CN: KMail 将通过 Face 标头发送彩色图像。

en: KMail will send a black-and-white image through the X-Face header.
zh_CN: KMail 将通过 X-Face 标头发送黑白图像。

en: KMail will send both a colored and a black-and-white image.
zh_CN: KMail 将发送彩色图像和黑白图像。

en: Failed to reduce image size to fit in header.
zh_CN: 缩小图像大小以适合标头失败。

en: Failed to reduce image size to fit in header. Install pngquant to obtain better compression results.
zh_CN: 缩小图像大小以适应标头失败。安装 pngquant 以获得更好的压缩结果。

en: Install pngquant to obtain better image quality.
zh_CN: 安装 pngquant 以获得更好的图像质量。

en: pngquant exited with code %1: %2
zh_CN: pngquant 以代码 %1 退出：%2

en: Email added successfully.
zh_CN: 成功添加邮箱。

en: Distribution list %2 is empty, it cannot be used. | Distribution lists %2 are empty, they cannot be used.
zh_CN[0]: 分发列表“%2”为空，无法使用。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add to Address Book
zh_CN: 添加到地址簿中

en: Contact created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建联系人

en: Contact cannot be stored: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存联系人：%1

en: Failed to store contact
zh_CN: 无法保存账户

en: Do you want to attach this folder "%1"?
zh_CN: 您是否要附加文件夹"%1"？

en: Attach Folder
zh_CN: 附加文件夹

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach
zh_CN: 附加

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Attach
zh_CN: 不附加

en: Delete Search
zh_CN: 删除搜索

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the search <b>%1</b>?<br />Any messages it shows will still be available in their original folder.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除搜索 <b>%1</b> 吗？<br />该搜索所显示的任何消息仍可从其原文件夹访问。</qt>

[ctx: @action:button Delete search]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the empty folder <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除空文件夹 <b>%1</b>？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the empty folder <resource>%1</resource> and all its subfolders? Those subfolders might not be empty and their contents will be discarded as well. <p><b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除空文件夹 <resource>%1</resource> 和它的子文件夹吗？这些子文件夹可能非空，而里面的内容也将被丢弃。<p><b>请注意</b>，丢弃的消息不会保存在您的废件夹中，而是彻底删除。</p></qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the folder <resource>%1</resource>, discarding its contents? <p><b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除文件夹 <resource>%1</resource>，丢弃其中所有内容？<p><b>请注意</b>，丢弃的消息不会保存在您的废件夹中，而是彻底删除。</p></qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the folder <resource>%1</resource> and all its subfolders, discarding their contents? <p><b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除文件夹 <resource>%1</resource> 和它的子文件夹，丢弃其中所有内容？<p><b>请注意</b>，丢弃的消息不会保存在您的废件夹中，而是彻底删除。</p></qt>

[ctx: @action:button Delete folder]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Removing duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Error occurred during removing duplicate emails: '%1'
zh_CN: 删除重复的电子邮件时出现错误：“%1”

en: Error while removing duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复时出错

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File as
zh_CN: 文件另存为

en: Set subject of message
zh_CN: 设置消息主题

en: Send CC: to 'address'. This can be repeated
zh_CN: CC 至“address”，此项可重复

en: Send BCC: to 'address'. This can be repeated
zh_CN: 密送至“address”，此项可重复

en: Set replyTo to 'address'
zh_CN: 设置 replyTo 为“address”

en: Add 'header' to message. This can be repeated
zh_CN: 添加消息头部到邮件，可重复多次

en: Read message body from 'file'
zh_CN: 从“file”中读入消息正文

en: Set body of message
zh_CN: 设置消息正文

en: Add an attachment to the mail. This can be repeated
zh_CN: 添加附件到邮件，可重复多次

en: Only check for new mail
zh_CN: 只检查新邮件

en: Only open composer window
zh_CN: 只打开编写窗口

en: Set identity name
zh_CN: 设置身份名称

en: View the given message file
zh_CN: 查看给定的消息文件

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
zh_CN: 列出用户反馈的可用选项

en: Send message to 'address' or attach the file the 'URL' points to
zh_CN: 将消息发送给“address”或者添加“URL”指向的附件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu New message, folder or new window.]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_new)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (folder)
en: F&older
zh_CN: 文件夹(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (apply_filters_folder_actions)
en: Apply Filters on Folder
zh_CN: 将过滤器应用于文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (apply_filters_folder_recursive_actions)
en: Apply Filters on Folder and all its Subfolders
zh_CN: 将过滤器应用于文件夹及其所有子文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file) i18n: ectx: Menu (message)
en: &Message
zh_CN: 消息(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (reply_special)
en: Reply Special
zh_CN: 特殊回复

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menubar_message_forward)
en: &Forward
zh_CN: 转发(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (apply_filter_actions)
en: A&pply Filter
zh_CN: 应用过滤器(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请等待

en: Please wait while the message is transferred | Please wait while the %1 messages are transferred
zh_CN[0]: 请稍等，正在传送 %1 条消息

en: Save To File
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Open Message
zh_CN: 打开消息

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: The file does not contain a message.
zh_CN: 文件不包含消息。

en: The file contains multiple messages. Only the first message is shown.
zh_CN: 文件包含多封信。仅会显示第一封信。

en: Do you want to forward the selected messages as attachments in one message (as a MIME digest) or as individual messages?
zh_CN: 您想要将所选消息作为单封消息的附件 (即 MIME 摘要) 来转发，还是分别作为独立消息来转发？

en: Send As Digest
zh_CN: 作为摘要发送

en: Send Individually
zh_CN: 各自独立发送

en: Filtering messages
zh_CN: 过滤消息

en: Filtering message %1 of %2
zh_CN: 正在过滤 %2 条消息中的第 %1 封

en: Moving messages
zh_CN: 移动消息中

en: Deleting messages
zh_CN: 删除消息中

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (insert)
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (options)
en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (attach)
en: &Attach
zh_CN: 附件(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (htmlToolBar)
en: HTML Toolbar
zh_CN: HTML 工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (directionToolBar)
en: Text Direction Toolbar
zh_CN: 文本方向工具栏

en: KMail is set to be offline; all network jobs are suspended
zh_CN: KMail 设置为脱机；所有的网络任务都将被推迟

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Impossible to send email
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件。

en: KMail is set to be online; all network jobs resumed
zh_CN: KMail 设置为联机；所有的网络任务都已恢复

en: KMail is set to be online; all network jobs will resume when a network connection is detected
zh_CN: KMail 已设置为联机；所有的网络任务都将在检测到网络链接时恢复

en: KMail is currently in offline mode. How do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: KMail 目前处于脱机模式。您打算如何继续？

en: Online/Offline
zh_CN: 联机/脱机

en: Work Online
zh_CN: 联机工作

en: Work Offline
zh_CN: 脱机工作

en: Network connection detected, all network jobs resumed
zh_CN: 检测到网络连接，所有的网络任务都已恢复

en: No network connection detected, all network jobs are suspended
zh_CN: 未检测到网络连接，所有的网络任务都已挂起

en: Failed to open autosave file at %1.
    Reason: %2
zh_CN: 打开位于 %1 的自动保存文件失败。
    原因：%2

en: Opening Autosave File Failed
zh_CN: 打开自动保存文件失败

en: This identity has been changed to use the default transport: | These %1 identities have been changed to use the default transport:
zh_CN[0]: 这 %1 个身份已经更改为使用默认传送方式：

en: This identity has been changed to use the modified transport: | These %1 identities have been changed to use the modified transport:
zh_CN[0]: 这 %1 个身份已经更改为使用修改的传送方式：

en: Sending messages
zh_CN: 发送消息中

en: Initiating sending process...
zh_CN: 正在初始化发送进程...

en: Resource %1 is broken.
    %2
zh_CN: 资源 %1 已损坏。
    %2

[ctx: <source>: <error message>]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Archive Mail Agent was not registered.
zh_CN: 存档邮件助手未注册。

en: Send Later Agent was not registered.
zh_CN: 延迟发送助手未注册。

en: Mail Merge Agent was not registered.
zh_CN: 邮件合并代理程序还未注册。

en: Followup Reminder Agent was not registered.
zh_CN: 后续提醒代理未注册。

en: Could not start certificate manager; please make sure you have Kleopatra properly installed.
zh_CN: 无法启动证书管理器；请确保 Kleopatra 已正确安装。

en: KMail Error
zh_CN: KMail 错误

en: Could not start the import wizard. Please make sure you have ImportWizard properly installed.
zh_CN: 无法启动导入向导。请确保导入向导已正确安装。

en: Unable to start import wizard
zh_CN: 无法启动导入向导

en: Could not start "PIM Data Exporter" program. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 无法启动“PIM 数据导出”程序。请检查安装。

en: Unable to start "PIM Data Exporter" program
zh_CN: 无法启动“PIM 数据导出”程序

en: Could not start the ImportWizard. Please make sure you have ImportWizard properly installed.
zh_CN: 无法启动导入向导。请确保您正确安装了导入向导。

en: Unable to start ImportWizard
zh_CN: 无法启动导入向导

en: Another mailer was found on system. Do you want to import data from it?
zh_CN: 系统中检测到其他邮件客户端。您是否要导入它的数据？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Import
zh_CN: 不导入

en: Could not start the import wizard. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 无法启动导入向导。请检查您的安装。

en: No Subject
zh_CN: 无主题

en: (no templates)
zh_CN: (无模板)

en: This folder does not have any expiry options set
zh_CN: 文件夹没有设置任何过期选项

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to expire the folder <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要对文件夹 <b>%1</b> 进行过期删除？</qt>

en: Expire Folder
zh_CN: 将文件夹设为过期删除

en: &Expire
zh_CN: 过期(&E)

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空废件夹

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到废件夹

en: Are you sure you want to empty the trash folder?
zh_CN: 您确定要清空废件夹？

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to move all messages from folder <b>%1</b> to the trash?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要将文件夹 <b>%1</b> 中的全部消息移动到废件夹？</qt>

en: Moved all messages to the trash
zh_CN: 将所有消息放入废件夹

en: Are you sure you want to expire all old messages?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有过期的旧消息？

en: Expire Old Messages?
zh_CN: 删除过期旧消息？

en: Expire
zh_CN: 删除过期消息

en: Loading external references in html mail will make you more vulnerable to "spam" and may increase the likelihood that your system will be compromised by other present and anticipated security exploits.
zh_CN: 在 HTML 邮件中加载外部引用将使您更容易受到“垃圾邮件”的攻击，还会增大被其它已有的和将有的安全漏洞危及的可能性。

en: Security Warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: Load External References
zh_CN: 加载外部引用

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete the selected message?<br />Once deleted, it cannot be restored.</qt> | <qt>Do you really want to delete the %1 selected messages?<br />Once deleted, they cannot be restored.</qt>
zh_CN[0]: <qt>您是否要删除选中的 %1 条消息？<br />一旦删除将无法恢复。</qt>

en: Delete Messages
zh_CN: 删除消息

en: Delete Message
zh_CN: 删除消息

en: Moving messages...
zh_CN: 移动消息中...

en: Deleting messages...
zh_CN: 删除消息中...

en: Messages deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 消息删除成功。

en: Messages moved successfully.
zh_CN: 消息移动成功。

en: Deleting messages failed.
zh_CN: 消息删除失败。

en: Deleting messages canceled.
zh_CN: 消息删除已取消。

en: Moving messages failed.
zh_CN: 消息移动失败。

en: Moving messages canceled.
zh_CN: 消息移动已取消。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move Messages to Folder
zh_CN: 移动消息到文件夹

en: Copying messages...
zh_CN: 复制消息中...

en: Messages copied successfully.
zh_CN: 消息复制成功。

en: Copying messages failed.
zh_CN: 消息复制失败。

en: Copying messages canceled.
zh_CN: 消息复制已取消。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy Messages to Folder
zh_CN: 复制消息到文件夹

en: Moving messages to trash...
zh_CN: 将消息放入废件夹...

en: Deleting and moving messages to trash...
zh_CN: 正在删除/移动此邮件至垃圾箱...

en: Messages moved to trash successfully.
zh_CN: 消息成功放入废件夹。

en: Messages moved to trash or deleted successfully
zh_CN: 邮件移动至垃圾箱/删除成功。

en: Moving messages to trash failed.
zh_CN: 消息放入废件夹的操作失败。

en: Deleting or moving messages to trash failed.
zh_CN: 删除/移动邮件至垃圾箱失败。

en: Moving messages to trash canceled.
zh_CN: 消息放入废件夹的操作已取消。

en: Deleting or moving messages to trash canceled.
zh_CN: 删除/移动邮件至垃圾箱操作已取消。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Jump to Folder
zh_CN: 跳转到文件夹

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: &Expire All Folders
zh_CN: 所有文件夹设置为过期删除(&E)

en: Check &Mail
zh_CN: 检查邮件(&M)

en: Check Mail In
zh_CN: 检查邮件于

en: Check Mail
zh_CN: 检查邮件

en: &Send Queued Messages
zh_CN: 发出队列中的消息(&S)

en: Online status (unknown)
zh_CN: 在线状态(未知)

en: Send Queued Messages Via
zh_CN: 发出队列中的消息身份

en: Certificate Manager
zh_CN: 证书管理器

en: &Import Messages...
zh_CN: 导入消息(&I)...

en: &Debug Sieve...
zh_CN: 调试筛选(&D)...

en: Filter &Log Viewer...
zh_CN: 过滤器日志查看器(&L)...

en: &Import from another Email Client...
zh_CN: 从另一个电子邮件客户端导入(&I)...

en: Edit "Out of Office" Replies...
zh_CN: 编辑“外出”自动回复...

en: &Configure Automatic Archiving...
zh_CN: 配置自动存档(&C)...

en: Delayed Messages...
zh_CN: 已延迟消息...

en: Followup Reminder Messages...
zh_CN: 提醒后续邮件...

[ctx: @action Hard delete, bypassing trash]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: M&ove Thread to Trash
zh_CN: 将线索移至废件夹(&O)

en: Move thread to trashcan
zh_CN: 将线索放入废件夹

en: Delete T&hread
zh_CN: 删除线索(&H)

en: &Find Messages...
zh_CN: 查找消息(&F)...

en: Select &All Messages
zh_CN: 选中所有的消息(&A)

en: &Mailing List Management...
zh_CN: 邮件列表管理(&M)...

en: &Clear Akonadi Cache...
zh_CN: 清除 Akonadi 缓存...

en: &Assign Shortcut...
zh_CN: 设定快捷键(&A)...

en: &Expiration Settings
zh_CN: 过期设置(&E)

en: &Archive Folder...
zh_CN: 归档文件夹(&A)...

en: Load E&xternal References
zh_CN: 加载外部引用(&X)

en: Copy Message To...
zh_CN: 抄送消息到...

en: Move Message To...
zh_CN: 移动消息到...

en: &New Message...
zh_CN: 新消息(&N)...

[ctx: @action:intoolbar New Empty Message]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Message From &Template
zh_CN: 新建基于模板的消息(&T)

en: New Message t&o Mailing-List...
zh_CN: 新建到邮件列表的新建(&O)...

en: &Create Filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器(&C)

en: Filter on &Subject...
zh_CN: 按主题过滤(&S)...

en: Filter on &From...
zh_CN: 按发件人过滤(&F)...

en: Filter on &To...
zh_CN: 按收件人过滤(&T)...

en: Filter on &Cc...
zh_CN: 按抄送过滤(&C)...

en: Mark &Thread
zh_CN: 标记线索(&T)

en: Mark Thread as &Read
zh_CN: 将线索标为已读(&R)

en: Mark all messages in the selected thread as read
zh_CN: 将选中主题中的全部消息标为已读

en: Mark Thread as &Unread
zh_CN: 将线索标为未读(&U)

en: Mark all messages in the selected thread as unread
zh_CN: 将选中主题中的全部消息标为未读

en: Mark Thread as &Important
zh_CN: 将线索标为重要(&I)

en: Remove &Important Thread Mark
zh_CN: 删除重要线索标记(&I)

en: Mark Thread as &Action Item
zh_CN: 将线索标为活动项(&A)

en: Remove &Action Item Thread Mark
zh_CN: 删除活动项线索标记(&A)

en: &Watch Thread
zh_CN: 观察线索(&W)

en: &Ignore Thread
zh_CN: 忽略线索(&I)

en: Save A&ttachments...
zh_CN: 保存附件(&T)...

en: Copy Decrypted To...
zh_CN: 复制解密的文件至...

en: Appl&y All Filters
zh_CN: 应用全部过滤器(&Y)

[ctx: View->]
en: &Expand Thread / Group
zh_CN: 展开线索/分组(&E)

en: Expand the current thread or group
zh_CN: 展开当前线索或分组

[ctx: View->]
en: &Collapse Thread / Group
zh_CN: 折叠线索/分组(&C)

en: Collapse the current thread or group
zh_CN: 折叠当前线索或分组

[ctx: View->]
en: Ex&pand All Threads
zh_CN: 展开全部线索(&P)

en: Expand all threads in the current folder
zh_CN: 展开当前文件夹内的所有线索

[ctx: View->]
en: C&ollapse All Threads
zh_CN: 折叠全部线索(&O)

en: Collapse all threads in the current folder
zh_CN: 折叠当前文件夹内的所有线索

en: &Display Message
zh_CN: 显示消息(&D)

en: &Next Message
zh_CN: 下一条消息(&N)

en: Go to the next message
zh_CN: 跳转到下一条消息

en: Next &Unread Message
zh_CN: 下一条未读消息(&U)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Goto next unread message]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一封

en: Go to the next unread message
zh_CN: 跳转到下一条未读的消息

en: &Previous Message
zh_CN: 上一条消息(&P)

en: Go to the previous message
zh_CN: 跳转到上一条消息

en: Previous Unread &Message
zh_CN: 上一条未读消息(&M)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Goto previous unread message.]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一封

en: Go to the previous unread message
zh_CN: 跳转到上一条未读的消息

en: Next Unread &Folder
zh_CN: 下一个未读文件夹(&F)

en: Go to the next folder with unread messages
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个有未读消息的文件夹

en: Previous Unread F&older
zh_CN: 上一个未读文件夹(&O)

en: Go to the previous folder with unread messages
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个有未读消息的文件夹

[ctx: Go->]
en: Next Unread &Text
zh_CN: 下一段未读文本(&T)

en: Go to the next unread text
zh_CN: 移动到下一段未读的文本

en: Scroll down current message. If at end of current message, go to next unread message.
zh_CN: 向下滚动当前消息。如果遇到了消息尾部，则跳转到下一封未读消息。

en: Configure &Filters...
zh_CN: 配置过滤器(&F)...

en: Manage &Sieve Scripts...
zh_CN: 管理筛选脚本(&S)...

en: &Add Account...
zh_CN: 添加账户(&A)...

en: KMail &Introduction
zh_CN: KMail 介绍(&I)

en: Display KMail's Welcome Page
zh_CN: 显示 KMail 欢迎页

en: Configure &Notifications...
zh_CN: 配置通知(&N)...

en: &Configure KMail...
zh_CN: 配置 KMail(&C)...

en: Expire...
zh_CN: 过期...

en: Add Favorite Folder...
zh_CN: 新建收藏夹目录...

en: Serverside Subscription...
zh_CN: 服务器端订阅...

en: Apply All Filters
zh_CN: 应用所有过滤器

en: Import/Export KMail Data...
zh_CN: 导入/导出 KMail 数据...

en: New AddressBook Contact...
zh_CN: 新建地址簿联系人...

en: Account &Settings
zh_CN: 账户设置(&S)

en: Restart Account
zh_CN: 重新启动账户

en: Copy Message to Folder
zh_CN: 复制消息到文件夹

en: Jump to Folder...
zh_CN: 跳转到文件夹...

en: Abort Current Operation
zh_CN: 中止当前操作

en: Focus on Next Folder
zh_CN: 焦点移到下一个文件夹

en: Focus on Previous Folder
zh_CN: 焦点移到上一个文件夹

en: Select Folder with Focus
zh_CN: 选择带焦点的文件夹

en: Focus on First Folder
zh_CN: 焦点移到第一个文件夹

en: Focus on Last Folder
zh_CN: 焦点移到最后一个文件夹

en: Focus on Next Message
zh_CN: 焦点移到下一封信

en: Focus on Previous Message
zh_CN: 焦点移到上一封信

en: Select First Message
zh_CN: 选中第一条消息

en: Select Last Message
zh_CN: 选中最后的消息

en: Select Message with Focus
zh_CN: 带焦点选中消息

en: Set Focus to Quick Search
zh_CN: 焦点设置到快速搜索栏

en: Extend Selection to Previous Message
zh_CN: 延伸所选项到上一封信

en: Extend Selection to Next Message
zh_CN: 延伸所选项到下一封信

en: Move Message to Folder
zh_CN: 移动消息到文件夹

en: Mark All Messages As Read in This Folder and All its Subfolder
zh_CN: 标记此文件夹及其所有子文件夹的邮件为已读

en: Remove Duplicates in This Folder and All its Subfolder
zh_CN: 移除此文件夹及其所有子文件夹的重复邮件

en: Previous Selected Folder
zh_CN: 上一个选定的文件夹

en: Next Selected Folder
zh_CN: 下一个选定的文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Favorite Folder
zh_CN: 新建收藏夹目录

en: &Delete Search
zh_CN: 删除搜索(&D)

en: Edit Search...
zh_CN: 编辑搜索...

en: Configure Unified Mailbox
zh_CN: 配置聚合邮箱

en: E&mpty Trash
zh_CN: 清空废件夹(&M)

en: &Move All Messages to Trash
zh_CN: 将所有消息放入废件夹(&M)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Undo: "%1"
zh_CN: 撤销(&U): “%1”

en: Filter %1
zh_CN: 过滤器 %1

[ctx: Show shortcut for focus quick search. Don't change it]
en: Search... <%1>
zh_CN: 搜索...<%1>

en: Use of HTML in mail will make you more vulnerable to "spam" and may increase the likelihood that your system will be compromised by other present and anticipated security exploits.
zh_CN: 在邮件中使用 HTML 将使您更容易受到“垃圾邮件”的攻击，还会增大被其他已有的和将有的安全漏洞危及的可能性。

en: Use HTML
zh_CN: 使用 HTML

en: You have more than one email account set up.
    Do you want to enable the Unified Mailbox feature to show unified content of your inbox, sent and drafts folders?
    You can configure unified mailboxes, create custom ones or
    disable the feature completely in KMail's Plugin settings.
zh_CN: 您设置了一个以上的电子邮件账户。
    您是否想要启用聚合邮箱功能以统一显示收件箱、已发送和草稿文件夹的内容？
    您可以于 KMail 插件设置中
    配置、创建自定义聚合邮箱或完全禁用此功能。

en: Enable Unified Mailboxes?
zh_CN: 启动聚合邮箱？

en: Enable Unified Mailboxes
zh_CN: 启用聚合邮箱

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Do you want to restart Akonadi?
zh_CN: 您想重启 Akonadi 吗？

en: Restart Akonadi
zh_CN: 重启 Akonadi

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Akonadi restarted.
zh_CN: Akonadi 已重启。

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 开始...

en: &Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到废件夹(&M)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Move to Trash]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 废件夹

en: Move message to trashcan
zh_CN: 将消息放入废件夹

en: Cannot copy item. %1
zh_CN: 无法复制条目。%1

en: New Message To...
zh_CN: 撰写新消息给...

en: Reply To...
zh_CN: 回复给...

en: Forward To...
zh_CN: 转发给...

en: Add to Address Book
zh_CN: 添加到地址簿中

en: Add to Existing Contact
zh_CN: 添加到已有账户

en: Open in Address Book
zh_CN: 在地址簿中打开

en: Bookmark This Link
zh_CN: 将此链接加为书签

en: Edit contact...
zh_CN: 编辑联系人...

en: Save Link As...
zh_CN: 链接另存为...

en: &Find in Message...
zh_CN: 在消息中查找(&F)...

en: Save Image On Disk...
zh_CN: 保存相片到本地...

en: Show HTML Format
zh_CN: 显示 HTML 格式

en: Show HTML format when mail comes from this contact
zh_CN: 对来自此收件人的邮件显示 HTML 格式

en: Load external reference when mail comes for this contact
zh_CN: 对来自此收件人的邮件加载外部引用

en: Share image...
zh_CN: 共享图像...

en: KMail is now based on the Akonadi Personal Information Management framework, which brings many changes all around.
zh_CN: KMail 现基于 Akonadi 个人信息管理框架，该框架带来了许多变化。

en: Push email (IMAP IDLE)
zh_CN: 推送邮件 (IMAP 空闲)

en: Improved searches
zh_CN: 改进搜索

en: Support for adding notes (annotations) to mails
zh_CN: 支持向邮件添加备注 (批注)

en: Less GUI freezes, mail checks happen in the background
zh_CN: 后台检查邮件，较低的图形界面冻结机率

en: Plugins support
zh_CN: 插件支持

en: New HTML renderer (QtWebEngine)
zh_CN: 新的 HTML 渲染引擎（QtWebEngine）

en: Added Check for Phishing URL
zh_CN: 添加了钓鱼链接检测

en: Added Check DKIM
zh_CN: 添加了 DKIM 检查

en: Added Markdown Editing Support
zh_CN: 添加 Markdown 编辑支持

en: Added Grammar Plugin Support
zh_CN: 添加语法插件支持

en: Added etesync resource support
zh_CN: 添加了对 EteSync 资源的支持

en: Added Microsoft Exchange Web Services resource support
zh_CN: 添加了对 Microsoft Exchange Web Services 资源的支持

en: The KDE Mail Client
zh_CN: KDE 电子邮件客户端

en: Retrieving Folder Contents
zh_CN: 正在获取文件夹内容

en: Please wait . . .
zh_CN: 请等待...

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: KMail is currently in offline mode. Click <a href="kmail:goOnline">here</a> to go online . . .</p>
zh_CN: KMail 处于离线模式。点击<a href="kmail:goOnline">此处</a>转为在线. . .</p>

en: Account is currently in offline mode. Click <a href="kmail:goResourceOnline">here</a> to go online . . .</p>
zh_CN: 账户处于离线模式。点击<a href="kmail:goResourceOnline">此处</a>转为在线. . .</p>

en: Contact modified successfully
zh_CN: 成功修改联系人

en: New Messages In
zh_CN: 新邮件位于

en: There are no unread messages
zh_CN: 无未读消息

en: 1 unread message | %1 unread messages
zh_CN[0]: %1 条未读消息

en: Show full path for folders
zh_CN: 显示文件夹完整路径

en: Mail Summary Configuration Dialog
zh_CN: 邮件摘要配置对话框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show full path for each folder
zh_CN: 显示每个文件夹的完整路径

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this option if you want to see the full path for each folder listed in the summary. If this option is not enabled, then only the base folder path will be shown.
zh_CN: 如果希望在文件夹摘要列表中显示其完整路径，请启用此项。否则只会显示基础路径。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Message...
zh_CN: 新消息...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create and send a new email message.
zh_CN: 这将展示一个对话框，告诉您在哪里新建并发送电子邮件。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sync Mail
zh_CN: 同步邮件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Synchronize groupware mail" ) );
en: Choose this option to synchronize your groupware email.
zh_CN: 选择此项可同步您的群件邮件。

en: New Messages
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: <qt><b>%1</b><br/>Total: %2<br/>Unread: %3</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>%1</b><br/>总共：%2<br/>未读：%3</qt>

en: No unread messages in your monitored folders
zh_CN: 您监视的文件夹中没有未读邮件

en: Open Folder: "%1"
zh_CN: 打开文件夹："%1"

[ctx: @title:column plugin name]
en: Summary Plugin Name
zh_CN: 摘要插件名称

en: Select the plugin summaries to show on the summary page.
zh_CN: 选择要在摘要页显示的摘要插件。

en: KDE Kontact Summary
zh_CN: KDE Kontact 摘要

en: Kontact Summary
zh_CN: Kontact 摘要

en: &Configure Summary View...
zh_CN: 配置摘要视图(&C)...

en: Configure the summary view
zh_CN: 配置摘要视图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choosing this will show a dialog where you can select which summaries you want to see and also allow you to configure the summaries to your liking.
zh_CN: 选择此项将会显示一个对话框，供您选择要显示哪些摘要，并按您的喜好去配置它们。

en: Summary for %1
zh_CN: %1 的摘要

en: What's next?
zh_CN: 接下来...

en: Sync All
zh_CN: 全部同步

[ctx: @action:inmenu sync everything]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Kontact Summary View
zh_CN: Kontact 摘要视图

en: Retrieving folder properties
zh_CN: 正在获取文件夹属性

en: Network is unconnected. Folder information cannot be updated.
zh_CN: 网络未链接，无法更新文件夹信息。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Folder %1
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 的属性

[ctx: Message->]
en: &Reply
zh_CN: 回复(&R)

en: &Reply...
zh_CN: 回复(&R)...

en: Reply to &All...
zh_CN: 回复所有人(&A)...

en: Reply to A&uthor...
zh_CN: 回复作者(&U)...

en: Reply to Mailing-&List...
zh_CN: 回复到邮件列表(&L)...

en: Reply Without &Quote...
zh_CN: 无引文回复(&Q)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Message->Forward->]
en: &Inline...
zh_CN: 在消息内转发(&I)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Message->Forward->]
en: As &Attachment...
zh_CN: 作为附件(&A)...

[ctx: Message->Forward->]
en: &Redirect...
zh_CN: 重定向(&R)...

en: New Message to Recipients...
zh_CN: 向收件人发送新信息...

en: Mar&k Message
zh_CN: 标记消息(&K)

[ctx: Message->]
en: &Forward
zh_CN: 转发(&F)

[ctx: Message->]
en: Mailing-&List
zh_CN: 邮件列表(&L)...

en: Add Note...
zh_CN: 添加注记...

en: &Edit As New
zh_CN: 作为新邮件编辑（&E）

en: Filter on Mailing-&List...
zh_CN: 按邮件列表过滤(&L)...

en: Add Followup Reminder...
zh_CN: 添加后续提醒

en: Send A&gain...
zh_CN: 重新发送(&G)...

en: New Message From &Template
zh_CN: 新建基于模板的消息(&T)

en: Export to PDF...
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF...

en: Edit Note...
zh_CN: 编辑注记...

en: Filter on Mailing-List...
zh_CN: 按邮件列表过滤...

en: Mailing List Name: %1
zh_CN: 邮件列表名称：%1

en: Open Message in List Archive
zh_CN: 打开列表归档中的消息

en: Post New Message
zh_CN: 发送新消息

en: Go to Archive
zh_CN: 转到归档

en: Request Help
zh_CN: 请求帮助

[ctx: Contact the owner of the mailing list]
en: Contact Owner
zh_CN: 联系属主

en: Unsubscribe from List
zh_CN: 从列表取消订阅

en: Filter on Mailing-List %1...
zh_CN: 按邮件列表 %1 过滤...

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: web
zh_CN: 网页

[ctx: %1 is a 'Contact Owner' or similar action. %2 is a protocol normally web or email though could be irc/ftp or other url variant]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1(%2)

en: Export to PDF
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF

en: PDF document (*.pdf)
zh_CN: PDF 文档 (*.pdf)

en: Reindex
zh_CN: 重新索引

en: Search Anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何搜索

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Indexing
zh_CN: 正在索引

en: Indexing Collections...
zh_CN: 索引收藏...

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

[ctx: Receiver of the email]
en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @title:column, folder (e.g. email)]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Search failed some errors were found: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>
zh_CN: 搜索失败，出现了错误：<ul><li>%1</li></ul>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Messages
zh_CN: 查找消息

[ctx: @action:button Search for messages]
en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Forward message inline.]
en: &Inline...
zh_CN: 在消息内转发(&I)...

[ctx: Message->Forward->]
en: As &Attachment...
zh_CN: 作为附件(&A)...

en: Save Attachments...
zh_CN: 保存附件...

en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Jump to original folder
zh_CN: 跳转到原始文件夹

en: %1 match | %1 matches
zh_CN[0]: %1 项匹配

en: Last Search
zh_CN: 上次搜索

en: You did not selected a valid folder.
zh_CN: 您没有选择一个有效的文件夹。

en: You forgot to select collections.
zh_CN: 您忘了选择收藏。

en: You forgot to define condition.
zh_CN: 您忘了定义收藏。

en: All folders selected are empty or were not indexed.
zh_CN: 所选文件夹均为空，或是未被索引过。

en: You forgot to add conditions.
zh_CN: 您忘了添加条件。

en: Contains condition cannot be used with a number of characters inferior to 4.
zh_CN: 包含的条件字符串长度不能小于4。

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Cannot get search result. %1
zh_CN: 无法获得搜索结果。%1

en: Search failed.
zh_CN: 搜索失败。

en: Search complete.
zh_CN: 搜索完成。

en: Search stopped.
zh_CN: 搜索已停止。

en: There was a problem renaming your search folder. A common reason for this is that another search folder with the same name already exists. Error returned "%1".
zh_CN: 重命名搜索文件夹时出现问题，一个常见原因是存在重名文件夹。错误返回“%1”。

en: Copy Message | Copy %1 Messages
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 条消息

en: Cut Message | Cut %1 Messages
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 封信

en: Checking index status...
zh_CN: 正在检查索引状态...

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ExcludeImportantMailFromExpiry), group (Behaviour)
en: This prevents the automatic expiry of old messages in a folder from deleting (or moving to an archive folder) the messages that are marked 'Important' or 'Action Item'
zh_CN: 这可以防止文件夹中被标为“重要”或“活动”的旧消息被自动标为过期并删除 (或被移动到存档文件夹)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowLocalFlags), group (Behaviour)
en: Allow local flags in read-only folders
zh_CN: 允许只读文件夹中的只读标记

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SendOnCheck), group (Behaviour)
en: Send queued mail on mail check
zh_CN: 检查邮件时发送队列中的邮件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SendOnCheck), group (Behaviour)
en: <qt><p>Select whether you want KMail to send all messages in the outbox on manual or all mail checks, or whether you do not want messages to be sent automatically at all. </p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>如果您不希望 KMail 自动发出发件箱中的消息，或是在检查邮件时才自动发出，请选择此项。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LastSelectedFolder), group (FolderSelectionDialog)
en: The most recently selected folder in the folder selection dialog.
zh_CN: 文件夹选择对话框中最近选择的文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowUnreadInTaskbar), group (General)
en: Show Unread Email in TaskBar
zh_CN: 在任务栏显示未读邮件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExternalEditor), group (General)
en: Specify e&ditor:
zh_CN: 指定编辑器(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseExternalEditor), group (General)
en: Use e&xternal editor instead of composer
zh_CN: 使用外部编辑器(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomMessageHeadersCount), group (General)
en: Specifies the number of custom MIME header fields to be inserted in messages (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定要插入信息的自定义 MIME 头部字段个数 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseToQuotaThreshold), group (General)
en: The threshold for when to warn the user that a folder is nearing its quota limit.
zh_CN: 决定何时警告用户文件夹配额即将超出限度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EmptyTrashOnExit), group (General)
en: Empty the local trash folder on program exit
zh_CN: 程序退出时清空本地废件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteMessageWithoutConfirmation), group (General)
en: Delete messages without confirmation
zh_CN: 删除邮件而无需确认

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartSpecificFolderAtStartup), group (General)
en: Allow to start specific folder
zh_CN: 允许打开指定文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartupFolder), group (General)
en: Specify the folder to open when the program is started
zh_CN: 指定程序启动时打开的文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoExpiring), group (General)
en: Specifies whether the folders will expire in the background (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定文件夹是否在后台过期 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FirstStart), group (General)
en: Specifies whether this is the very first time that the application is run (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定此次是否为应用程序首次运行 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Whether to ask if users wants to enable Unified Mailboxes if more than one email accounts are detected. We only ever ask once.
zh_CN: 当发现一个以上的电子邮件账户时，是否询问用户是否希望启用聚合邮箱。程序仅询问一次。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreviousNewFeaturesMD5), group (Internal)
en: This value is used to decide whether the KMail Introduction should be displayed.
zh_CN: 此值用于决定是否显示 KMail 介绍界面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableFolderQuickSearch), group (UserInterface)
en: Show folder quick search line edit
zh_CN: 显示文件夹快速搜索条

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForwardingInlineByDefault), group (Composer)
en: Forward Inline As Default.
zh_CN: 默认在消息内转发。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TooManyRecipients), group (Composer)
en: Warn if the number of recipients is more than:
zh_CN: 收件人大于此数量时警告：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TooManyRecipients), group (Composer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RecipientThreshold), group (Composer)
en: If the number of recipients is larger than this value, KMail will warn and ask for a confirmation before sending the mail. The warning can be turned off.
zh_CN: 如果收件人数量大于此数值，KMail 会在发送邮件前发出警告并请求确认，此警告可被关闭。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfirmBeforeSend), group (Composer)
en: Confirm &before send
zh_CN: 发送前确认(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckSpellingBeforeSend), group (Composer)
en: Check spelling before send
zh_CN: 发送前检查拼写

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RequestMDN), group (Composer)
en: Automatically request &message disposition notifications
zh_CN: 自动请求消息处理通知(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RequestMDN), group (Composer)
en: <qt><p>Enable this option if you want KMail to request Message Disposition Notifications (MDNs) for each of your outgoing messages.</p><p>This option only affects the default; you can still enable or disable MDN requesting on a per-message basis in the composer, menu item <em>Options</em>-><em>Request Disposition Notification</em>.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>如果您想要 KMail 为您每条发出的消息请求消息处理通知 (MDN)，则应启用此选项。</p><p>此选项只会影响默认值；您仍然可以在每封信的撰写器中启用或禁用 MDN 请求，只需选择菜单项<em>选项</em>->&gt;<em>请求投递通知</em>。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutosaveInterval), group (Composer)
en: Autosave interval:
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutosaveInterval), group (Composer)
en: A backup copy of the text in the composer window can be created regularly. The interval used to create the backups is set here. You can disable autosaving by setting it to the value 0.
zh_CN: KMail 会定时创建撰写器窗口中文本的备份。您可以在此处设置创建备份的间隔。您将此处得值设置为 0 可禁用自动保存。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSnippetManager), group (Composer)
en: Show the Text Snippet Management and Insertion Panel in the composer.
zh_CN: 在撰写器中显示文本片断管理工具和插入面板。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CryptoStoreEncrypted), group (Composer)
en: When check, sent messages will be stored in the encrypted form
zh_CN: 选中时以加密格式存储已发送消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecentUrls), group (Composer)
en: A list of all the recently used URLs
zh_CN: 所有最近使用过的 URL 列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecentEncodings), group (Composer)
en: A list of all the recently used encodings
zh_CN: 所有最近使用过的编码列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCryptoLabelIndicator), group (Composer)
en: Show crypto label indicator
zh_CN: 显示加密标签指示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckSendDefaultActionShortcut), group (Composer)
en: Validate Send Default Shortcut
zh_CN: 验证发送默认快捷方式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IdentityDialogSize), group (Geometry)
en: The size of the identity dialog (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 身份对话框大小 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchWidgetWidth), group (Geometry)
en: The width of the search window (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 搜索窗口宽度 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchWidgetHeight), group (Geometry)
en: The height of the search window (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 搜索窗口高度 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfigureDialogWidth), group (Geometry)
en: The width of the Configure KMail dialog (for internal use only)
zh_CN: KMail 配置对话框宽度 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfigureDialogHeight), group (Geometry)
en: The height of the Configure KMail dialog (for internal use only)
zh_CN: KMail 配置对话框高度 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readerWindowMode), group (Geometry)
en: Message Preview Pane
zh_CN: 消息预览面板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readerWindowMode), group (Geometry)
en: Do not show a message preview pane
zh_CN: 不显示消息预览面板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readerWindowMode), group (Geometry)
en: Show the message preview pane below the message list
zh_CN: 在消息列表下显示消息预览面板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readerWindowMode), group (Geometry)
en: Show the message preview pane next to the message list
zh_CN: 在消息列表旁显示消息预览面板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FolderList), group (Geometry)
en: Folder List
zh_CN: 文件夹列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FolderList), group (Geometry)
en: Long folder list
zh_CN: 长文件夹列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FolderList), group (Geometry)
en: Short folder list
zh_CN: 短文件夹列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateNewMessage), group (GlobalTemplates)
en: Message template for new message
zh_CN: 新消息模板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReply), group (GlobalTemplates)
en: Message template for reply
zh_CN: 回复消息模板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReplyAll), group (GlobalTemplates)
en: Message template for reply to all
zh_CN: 回复全部消息模板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateForward), group (GlobalTemplates)
en: Message template for forward
zh_CN: 转发消息模板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteString), group (GlobalTemplates)
en: Quote characters
zh_CN: 引用字符

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ToolTipDisplayPolicy), group (MainFolderView)
en: Specifies the policy used when displaying policy
zh_CN: 指定显示策略时使用的策略

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CollectionWidth), group (SearchDialog)
en: Specifies the width of the collection field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定搜索窗口对话框中收藏字段的宽度 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubjectWidth), group (SearchDialog)
en: Specifies the width of the subject field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定搜索窗口对话框中主题字段宽度 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SenderWidth), group (SearchDialog)
en: Specifies the width of the sender field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定搜索窗口对话框中发件人字段宽度 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReceiverWidth), group (SearchDialog)
en: Specifies the width of the receiver field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定搜索窗口对话框中收件人字段宽度 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DateWidth), group (SearchDialog)
en: Specifies the width of the date field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定搜索窗口对话框中日期字段宽度 (仅供内部使用)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FolderWidth), group (SearchDialog)
en: Specifies the width of the folder field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定搜索窗口对话框中文件夹字段的宽度 (仅供内部使用)

en: Message Tag: %1
zh_CN: 消息标签：%1

en: Add new tag...
zh_CN: 新加标签...

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Tag not Found
zh_CN: 找不到标签

en: Toggle Message Tag: %1
zh_CN: 切换消息标签：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Tags
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Add New Tag...
zh_CN: 添加新标签...

en: Search tag...
zh_CN: 搜索标签...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, customizeAccountOrder)
en: Customize accounts order...
zh_CN: 自定义账户顺序...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, group)
en: New Mail Notification
zh_CN: 新邮件通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mVerboseNotificationCheck)
en: Show for each folder the number of newly arrived messages
zh_CN: 显示每个文件夹中新到达的邮件数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mVerboseNotificationCheck)
en: Deta&iled new mail notification
zh_CN: 详细的新邮件通知(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mOtherNewMailActionsButton)
en: Other Actio&ns...
zh_CN: 其他操作(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openImageButton)
en: Open Image...
zh_CN: 打开图像...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectContactsButton)
en: Set from Address Book
zh_CN: 从地址簿中设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAdd)
en: Add a new identity
zh_CN: 添加新身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAdd)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mModifyButton)
en: Modify the selected identity
zh_CN: 修改选中的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mRenameButton)
en: Rename the selected identity
zh_CN: 重命名选中的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRenameButton)
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveButton)
en: Remove the selected identity
zh_CN: 删除选中的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mSetAsDefaultButton)
en: Use the selected identity by default
zh_CN: 默认使用选中的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSetAsDefaultButton)
en: Set as &Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Some of the folders you want to search in are not fully indexed yet or have been excluded from indexing. All the folders checked below will be scheduled for priority reindexing. If you uncheck a folder it may still be indexed later, unless it was manually excluded from indexing.
zh_CN: 您想搜索的一些文件夹尚未完全索引，或者被排除在索引范围之外。以下所有被勾选的文件夹将被列入优先索引计划。如果您取消勾选某个文件夹，且它没有被手动排除索引，它依然将稍后被索引。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllBtn)
en: &Select All
zh_CN: 全选(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unselectAllBtn)
en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowPopupAfterDnD)
en: &Ask for action after dragging messages to another folder
zh_CN: 将消息拖拽到其他文件夹后询问如何操作(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mEmptyTrashCheck)
en: Empty local &trash folder on program exit
zh_CN: 程序退出时清空本地废件夹(&T)

[ctx: to be continued with "do not loop", "loop in current folder", and "loop in all folders"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLoopLabel)
en: When &trying to find unread messages:
zh_CN: 尝试查找未读邮件时(&T)：

[ctx: to be continued with "jump to first new message", "jump to first unread or new message", and "jump to last selected message"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mEnterFolderLabel)
en: When ente&ring a folder:
zh_CN: 进入文件夹时(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExcludeImportantFromExpiry)
en: E&xclude important messages from expiry
zh_CN: 重要邮件不过期(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mActionEnterFolder)
en: Jump to First Unread Message
zh_CN: 跳转到第一条未读消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mActionEnterFolder)
en: Jump to Last Selected Message
zh_CN: 跳转到最后一条选中的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mActionEnterFolder)
en: Jump to Newest Message
zh_CN: 跳至最新的一封信

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mActionEnterFolder)
en: Jump to Oldest Message
zh_CN: 跳至最旧的一封信

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mDelayedMarkAsRead)
en: Mar&k selected message as read after
zh_CN: 将选中的消息标为已读，等候(&K)

[ctx: what's this help]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mLoopOnGotoUnread)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When jumping to the next unread message, it may occur that no more unread messages are below the current message.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Do not loop:</span> The search will stop at the last message in the current folder.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Loop in current folder:</span> The search will continue at the top of the message list, but not go to another folder.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Loop in all folders:</span> The search will continue at the top of the message list. If no unread messages are found it will then continue to the next folder.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Similarly, when searching for the previous unread message, the search will start from the bottom of the message list and continue to the previous folder depending on which option is selected.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Loop in all marked folders: </span>This is the same as "Loop in all folders" except that only folders are taken into account which have been marked with the folder property "Act on new/unread mail in this folder".</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">当查找下一封未读邮件时，可能当前邮件后没有更多未读邮件了。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">不循环:</span> 查找将会于当前文件夹的最后一封未读邮件停止。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">在当前文件夹中循环:</span> 查找将会从邮件列表的开头继续，但不会跳转至其他文件夹。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">在所有文件夹中循环:</span> 查找将会从邮件列表的开头继续。如果该文件夹中没有新邮件，则跳转至下一个文件夹进行查找。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">同样的，在查找前一封未读邮件时，查找将会在邮件列表的末尾继续，并依据你的选项决定是否在前一个文件夹中继续查找。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">在全部标记的文件夹中循环: </span>与“在所有文件夹中循环”类似。但是只搜索被标记为“文件夹中有新/未读邮件时响应”的文件夹。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mLoopOnGotoUnread)
en: Do not Loop
zh_CN: 不循环

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mLoopOnGotoUnread)
en: Loop in Current Folder
zh_CN: 在当前文件夹中循环

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mLoopOnGotoUnread)
en: Loop in All Folders
zh_CN: 在所有文件夹中循环

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mLoopOnGotoUnread)
en: Loop in All Marked Folders
zh_CN: 在全部标记的文件夹中循环

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mDelayedMarkTime)
en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mStartUpFolderCheck)
en: Open this folder on &startup:
zh_CN: 启动时打开此文件夹(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mDeleteMessagesWithoutConfirmation)
en: Allow deleting messages without confirmation
zh_CN: 允许删除邮件而无需确认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mEnableFolderDragAndDrop)
en: Enable folders drag and drop
zh_CN: 启用文件夹拖放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mChkbxAllFolders)
en: Search in &all folders
zh_CN: 搜索所有文件夹(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mChkbxSpecificFolders)
en: Search &only in:
zh_CN: 仅搜索(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mChkSubFolders)
en: &Include sub-folders
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mChkMultiFolders)
en: Select specific folders:
zh_CN: 选择指定的文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectMultipleFolders)
en: Select Folders...
zh_CN: 选择文件夹...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSearchFolderLbl)
en: Search folder &name:
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSearchFolderOpenBtn)
en: Open &Search Folder
zh_CN: 打开搜索文件夹(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSearchResultOpenBtn)
en: Open &Message
zh_CN: 打开消息(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsGroup)
en: Security defaults
zh_CN: 安全默认值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAlwaysEncryptWhenSavingInDrafts)
en: Encrypt draft messages
zh_CN: 加密草稿消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mStoreEncrypted)
en: Check to store messages encrypted
zh_CN: 选中此项将用加密方式保存消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mStoreEncrypted)
en: <qt>
    <h1>Store Messages Encrypted</h1>
    When this box is checked, sent messages are stored encrypted like they were sent. This is not recommended, as you will not be able to read the messages any longer if a necessary certificate expires.
    <p>
    However, there may be local rules that require you to turn this option on. When in doubt, check with your local administrator.
    </p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <h1>加密存储消息</h1>
    如果选中此选项，已发送消息将按照发送时的原样加密存储。这并不推荐，因为如果当所需证书过期后，您将无法阅读该消息。
    <p>
    但是，可能有一些本地规则要求您将此选项打开。如果存有疑问，请咨询您的本地管理员。
    </p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mStoreEncrypted)
en: Encry&pt sent messages
zh_CN: 加密已发送的消息(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoSign)
en: Sign all messages
zh_CN: 签名所有消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoEncrypt)
en: Encrypt all messages when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能加密所有消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsGroup2)
en: Encryption indicators
zh_CN: 加密指示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowEncSignIndicator)
en: Show sign/encrypt indicator
zh_CN: 显示签名/加密状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowKeyApprovalDlg)
en: Always approve encryption keys before send
zh_CN: 始终在发送前核准加密密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, warnGroupBox)
en: Warn if certificates/ke&ys expire soon (configure thresholds below)
zh_CN: 如果证书/密钥即将过期则警告 (配置下面的阈值)(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: For end-user certificates/&keys:
zh_CN: 对最终用户证书/密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, mWarnEncrChainCertExpiresSB) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, mWarnEncrKeyExpiresSB) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, mWarnEncrOwnKeyExpiresSB) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip)
en: Select the number of days here
zh_CN: 在这里选择天数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, mWarnEncrChainCertExpiresSB)
en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If A Certificate In The Chain Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days all certificates in the chain should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 14 days.
    </p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <h1>若链中的证书过期则警告</h1>
    在此选择的天数，是证书链中所有证书被认为有效而不给出警告的最小天数。
    <p>
    SPHINX 推荐的设置为 14 天。
    </p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, mWarnEncrKeyExpiresSB)
en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If Encryption Certificate Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days the encryption certificate should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 14 days.
    </p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <h1>若加密证书过期则警告</h1>
    选择加密证书被认为有效而不给出警告的最小天数。
    <p>
    SPHINX 推荐的设置为 14 天。
    </p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: For own certificates:
zh_CN: 对自己的证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, mWarnEncrOwnKeyExpiresSB)
en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If own Certificates Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days own certificate should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 30 days.
    </p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <h1>若自己的证书过期则警告</h1>
    选择自己的证书被认为有效而不给出警告的最小天数。
    <p>
    SPHINX 推荐设置为 30 天。
    </p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: For &root certificates:
zh_CN: 对根(&R)证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, mWarnEncrRootCertExpiresSB)
en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If Root Certificate Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days the root certificate should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 14 days.
    </p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <h1>若根证书过期则警告</h1>
    选择根证书被认为合法而不给出警告的最小天数。
    <p>
    SPHINX 推荐设置为 14 天。
    </p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: For intermediate CA certificates:
zh_CN: 对中介 CA 证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, gnupgButton)
en: GnuPG Settings...
zh_CN: GnuPG 设置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableAllWarningsPB)
en: Re-enable All "Do not Ask Again" Warnings
zh_CN: 重新启用全部“不再询问”警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: HTML Messages
zh_CN: HTML 消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mExternalReferences)
en: <qt><p>Some mail advertisements are in HTML and contain references to, for example, images that the advertisers employ to find out that you have read their message (&quot;web bugs&quot;).</p><p>There is no valid reason to load images off the Internet like this, since the sender can always attach the required images directly to the message.</p><p>To guard from such a misuse of the HTML displaying feature of KMail, this option is <em>disabled</em> by default.</p><p>However, if you wish to, for example, view images in HTML messages that were not attached to it, you can enable this option, but you should be aware of the possible problem.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>有些邮件广告为 HTML 格式，并且包含了如图像等引用，以使广告商知道您已经阅读了这封邮件 (一种“web 漏洞”)。</p><p>其实没理由像这样从互联网上引用图片，因为发送者总可以直接把图片作为附件发送。</p><p>为了防止对 KMail 显示 HTML 功能的滥用，此选项默认是<em>禁用</em>的。</p><p>但是，如果希望查看 HTML 邮件中的非附件图片，您可以启用此选项，但是您应该了解潜在的相关问题。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExternalReferences)
en: Allow messages to load external references from the Internet
zh_CN: 允许消息从网络上加载外部引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mConfigureExternalReference)
en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWarnHTML)
en: <b>WARNING:</b> Allowing HTML in email may increase the risk that your system will be compromised by present and anticipated security exploits. <a href="whatsthis1">More about HTML mails...</a> <a href="whatsthis2">More about external references...</a>
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>在邮件中使用 HTML 可能会增大您的系统被已有的和将有的安全漏洞破坏的风险。<a href="whatsthis1">关于 HTML 消息的更多信息...</a> <a href="whatsthis2">关于外部引用的更多信息...</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mHtmlMailCheck)
en: <qt><p>Messages sometimes come in both formats. This option controls whether you want the HTML part or the plain text part to be displayed.</p><p>Displaying the HTML part makes the message look better, but at the same time increases the risk of security holes being exploited.</p><p>Displaying the plain text part loses much of the message's formatting, but makes it almost <em>impossible</em> to exploit security holes in the HTML renderer (QtWebEngine).</p><p>The option below guards against one common misuse of HTML messages, but it cannot guard against security issues that were not known at the time this version of KMail was written.</p><p>It is therefore advisable to <em>not</em> prefer HTML to plain text.</p><p><b>Note:</b> You can set this option on a per-folder basis from the <i>Folder</i> menu of KMail's main window.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>有时候消息中包含两种格式。这个选项控制显示 HTML 部分还是纯文本部分。</p><p>显示 HTML 部分可以使消息看起来更加美观，但同时也增加了安全漏洞被利用的风险。</p><p>显示纯文本可能会丢失一些消息的格式，但是几乎<em>不可能</em>让人利用 HTML 渲染器 (QtWebEngine) 的安全漏洞。</p><p>下面的选项用于防范一种对 HTML 消息的普遍误用，但是它不能防范当前版本的 KMail 未知的安全问题。</p><p>因此建议<em>不要</em>优先使用 HTML。</p><p><b>注意：</b>您可以在 KMail 主窗口中的<i>文件夹</i>菜单中为每个文件夹设置这个选项。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHtmlMailCheck)
en: Prefer HTML to plain text
zh_CN: 优先使用 HTML 格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: E-mails Scams
zh_CN: 钓鱼邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: KMail can analyze messages for suspected email scams by looking for common techniques used to deceive you
zh_CN: KMail 可以使用一些常见技术为您筛选钓鱼邮件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mScamDetection)
en: Informs if message reading is a suspected email scam
zh_CN: 阅读钓鱼邮件时提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Whitelist:
zh_CN: 白名单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Safe Browsing
zh_CN: 安全浏览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mCheckUrl)
en: Check URL With Phishing Google System
zh_CN: 用 Google 防钓鱼系统检查链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mCheckMailUrlTracking)
en: Scan emails for tracking URLs
zh_CN: 扫描邮件以跟踪网址

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Encrypted Messages
zh_CN: 加密的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAlwaysDecrypt)
en: Attempt decryption of encrypted messages when viewing
zh_CN: 浏览加密消息时尝试解密

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Certificate && Key Bundle Attachments
zh_CN: 证书和密钥捆绑的附件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutomaticallyImportAttachedKeysCheck)
en: Automatically import keys and certificate
zh_CN: 自动导入密钥和证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSend)
en: Send policy:
zh_CN: 发送策略：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioIgnore) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioAsk) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioDeny) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioAlways) i18n: ectx: property (whatsTh
en: <qt><h3>Message Disposition Notification Policy</h3><p>MDNs are a generalization of what is commonly called <b>read receipt</b>. The message author requests a disposition notification to be sent and the receiver's mail program generates a reply from which the author can learn what happened to his message. Common disposition types include <b>displayed</b> (i.e. read), <b>deleted</b> and <b>dispatched</b> (e.g. forwarded).</p><p>The following options are available to control KMail's sending of MDNs:</p><ul><li><em>Ignore</em>: Ignores any request for disposition notifications. No MDN will ever be sent automatically (recommended).</li><li><em>Ask</em>: Answers requests only after asking the user for permission. This way, you can send MDNs for selected messages while denying or ignoring them for others.</li><li><em>Deny</em>: Always sends a <b>denied</b> notification. This is only <em>slightly</em> better than always sending MDNs. The author will still know that the messages has been acted upon, he just cannot tell whether it was deleted or read etc.</li><li><em>Always send</em>: Always sends the requested disposition notification. That means that the author of the message gets to know when the message was acted upon and, in addition, what happened to it (displayed, deleted, etc.). This option is strongly discouraged, but since it makes much sense e.g. for customer relationship management, it has been made available.</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h3>信件投递通知策略</h3><p>MDN 是一组通常称为“阅读回执”的确认邮件。信件作者可以请求接收人的邮件程序发回处理回执，从而得知他的信件被如何处理了。常用的处理类型有<b>已显示</b>(即已读)、<b>已删除</b>和<b>已分发</b>(即已转发)。</p><p>可以用如下的选项控制 KMail 如何发送 MDN 回复：</p><ul><li><em>忽略</em>：忽略任何回执请求。不自动发送 MDN 回复(推荐)。</li><li><em>询问</em>：只有在询问用户允许后才回复请求。这样您可以只有选择地对某些信件发送 MDN 回复，但对其他信件则拒绝或者忽略 MDN 请求。</li><li><em>拒绝</em>：总是发送<b>拒绝</b>通知。这只比总是发送 MDN 回复<em>稍微</em>好一点。来信的作者仍然知道他的信件被处理了，只是无法判断是被删除还是阅读过。</li><li><em>总是发送</em>：总是发送所请求的处理回执。这意味着来信的作者将知道他的信件已被处理，而且知道它是如何被处理的(已显示、删除等等)。强烈建议您不要使用这个选项，但因为它对某些场合很有意义，比如客户关系协调，所以软件还是提供这个功能。</li></ul></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioIgnore)
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAsk)
en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioDeny)
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAlways)
en: Always send
zh_CN: 总是发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelQuote)
en: Quote original message:
zh_CN: 引用消息原文：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNothing)
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFull)
en: Full message
zh_CN: 完整消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioHeaders)
en: Only headers
zh_CN: 只有信头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mNoMDNsWhenEncryptedCheck)
en: Do not send MDNs in response to encrypted messages
zh_CN: 对加密消息的响应不发送 MDN

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWarning)
en: <b>WARNING:</b> Unconditionally returning confirmations undermines your privacy. <a href="whatsthis-mdn">More about MDNs...</a>
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>无条件回复确认消息可能泄漏您的隐私。<a href="whatsthis-mdn">更多 MDN 相关信息...</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, CRLRB)
en: If this option is selected, S/MIME certificates are validated using Certificate Revocation Lists (CRLs).
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，程序会用证书吊销列表(CRL)校验 S/MIME 证书。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, CRLRB)
en: &Validate certificates using CRLs
zh_CN: 使用 CRL 验证证书(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, OCSPRB)
en: If this option is selected, S/MIME certificates are validated online using the Online Certificates Status Protocol (OCSP). Fill in the URL of the OCSP responder below.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，程序会用在线证书状态协议(OCSP)校验 S/MIME 证书。请在下面填入 OCSP 响应者 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, OCSPRB)
en: Validate certificates online (OCSP)
zh_CN: 在线校验证书(OCSP)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OCSPGroupBox)
en: Online Certificate Validation
zh_CN: 在线证书校验

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: OCSP responder URL:
zh_CN: OCSP 响应者 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: OCSP responder signature:
zh_CN: OCSP 响应签名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, OCSPResponderURL)
en: Enter here the address of the server for online validation of certificates (OCSP responder). The URL is usually starting with http://.
zh_CN: 在此输入在线证书校验(OCSP 响应者)服务器的地址。此 URL 通常以 http:// 开头。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreServiceURLCB)
en: Ignore service URL of certificates
zh_CN: 忽略证书的服务 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, doNotCheckCertPolicyCB)
en: By default GnuPG uses the file ~/.gnupg/policies.txt to check if a certificate policy is allowed. If this option is selected, policies are not checked.
zh_CN: GnuPG 默认使用 ~/.gnupg/policies.txt 文件来检查特定证书策略是否被允许。如果选中此项，将不会检查策略。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doNotCheckCertPolicyCB)
en: Do not check certificate policies
zh_CN: 不检查证书策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, neverConsultCB)
en: If this option is checked, Certificate Revocation Lists are never used to validate S/MIME certificates.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，将永不使用证书吊销列表校验 S/MIME 证书。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, neverConsultCB)
en: Never consult a CRL
zh_CN: 从不检查 CRL

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, fetchMissingCB)
en: If this option is checked, missing issuer certificates are fetched when necessary (this applies to both validation methods, CRLs and OCSP)
zh_CN: 如果选中此项。程序会在需要时自动获取缺失的发行者证书(对 CRL 和 OCSP 两种校验方式都有效)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fetchMissingCB)
en: Fetch missing issuer certificates
zh_CN: 获取缺少的发行者证书

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabHTTP)
en: HTTP Requests
zh_CN: HTTP 请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, disableHTTPCB)
en: Entirely disables the use of HTTP for S/MIME.
zh_CN: 完全禁止为 S/MIME 使用 HTTP。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disableHTTPCB)
en: Do not perform any HTTP requests
zh_CN: 不执行任何 HTTP 请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreHTTPDPCB)
en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the URL. The first found DP entry is used.  With this option all entries using the HTTP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
zh_CN: 在查询 CRL 的位置时，待测试的证书通常含有一般被称为“CRL 分发点(DP)”的条目，这是一组包含了访问方式描述信息的 URL。第一个找到的 DP 条目会被使用。如果启用此项，在查询时将忽略所有使用 HTTP 访问方式的条目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreHTTPDPCB)
en: Ignore HTTP CRL distribution point of certificates
zh_CN: 忽略证书的 HTTP CRL 发布点

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, honorHTTPProxyRB)
en: If this option is selected, the value of the HTTP proxy shown on the right (which comes from the environment variable http_proxy) will be used for any HTTP request.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，右侧显示的 HTTP 代理设定(来自 http_proxy 环境变量)将被用于任何 HTTP 请求。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, honorHTTPProxyRB)
en: Use s&ystem HTTP proxy:
zh_CN: 使用系统的 HTTP 代理(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useCustomHTTPProxyRB)
en: Use &this proxy for HTTP requests:
zh_CN: 对 HTTP 请求使用此代理(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, customHTTPProxy)
en: Enter here the location of your HTTP Proxy, which will be used for all HTTP requests relating to S/MIME. The syntax is host:port, for instance myproxy.nowhere.com:3128.
zh_CN: 在此输入 HTTP 代理服务器地址，它将被用于所有 S/MIME 相关的 HTTP 请求。语法为主机名:端口，例如 myproxy.nowhere.com:3128。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLDAP)
en: LDAP Requests
zh_CN: LDAP 请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, disableLDAPCB)
en: Entirely disables the use of LDAP for S/MIME.
zh_CN: 完全禁用 S/MIME 的 LDAP 用途。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disableLDAPCB)
en: Do not perform any LDAP requests
zh_CN: 不执行任何 LDAP 请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreLDAPDPCB)
en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the URL. The first found DP entry is used.  With this option all entries using the LDAP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
zh_CN: 在查询 CRL 的位置时，待测试的证书通常含有一般被称为“CRL 分发点(DP)”的条目，这是一组包含了访问方式描述信息的 URL。第一个找到的 DP 条目会被使用。如果启用此项，在查询时将忽略所有使用 LDAP 访问方式的条目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreLDAPDPCB)
en: Ignore LDAP CRL distribution point of certificates
zh_CN: 忽略证书的 LDAP CRL 发布点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customLDAPLabel)
en: Primary host for LDAP requests:
zh_CN: LDAP 请求的首选主机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, customLDAPProxy)
en: Entering a LDAP server here will make all LDAP requests go to that server first. More precisely, this setting overrides any specified host and port part in a LDAP URL and will also be used if host and port have been omitted from the URL. Other LDAP servers will be used only if the connection to the "proxy" failed.
    The syntax is "HOST" or "HOST:PORT". If PORT is omitted, port 389 (standard LDAP port) is used.
zh_CN: 在此输入一个 LDAP 服务器可使所有 LDAP 请求优先发往此服务器。确切地说，此设定会覆盖任何已指定的 LDAP URL 中的主机名和端口值，即使您在 URL 中省略了主机名和端口也不会抹消此设定。只有当您和代理服务器间的连接失败后才会使用其他 LDAP 服务器。
    语法为：“主机名”或“主机名:端口”。如果省略端口，则默认采用标准 LDAP 端口 389。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, XFaceConfigurator)
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Send picture with every message:
zh_CN: 每封信都发送图像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: Don't send
zh_CN: 不发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: Send color (Face)
zh_CN: 发送彩色图像 (Face)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: Send monochrome (X-Face)
zh_CN: 发送黑白图像 (X-Face)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: Send both
zh_CN: 发送两种图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: KMail can send a small (48x48 pixels) low-quality picture with every message. For example, this could be a picture of you or a glyph. It is shown in the recipient's mail client (if supported).
zh_CN: KMail 可以在每条消息中携送一张 48x48 像素的低质量小图片。例如，它可以是您的头像或是一个符号。如果收件人的邮件客户端支持，它会被恰当显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeInfo)
en: An informative text about the current mode!
zh_CN: 关于当前模式的信息文本！

en: %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: Undo send
zh_CN: 撤销发送

en: Move To Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Move Message | Move Messages
zh_CN[0]: 移动消息

en: There is nothing to undo.
zh_CN: 没有操作可供撤销。

en: Cannot move message. %1
zh_CN: 无法移动消息。%1

en: Account information
zh_CN: 账户信息

en: Number and type of accounts configured in KMail (receiver and sender).
zh_CN: KMail 中已配置的账户数量及类型 (接收账号和发送账号)。

en: Plugins Information
zh_CN: 插件信息

en: Plugins used in KMail.
zh_CN: KMail 中使用的插件。

[ctx: @action Hard delete, bypassing trash]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Message Default Format
zh_CN: 消息默认格式

en: Prefer &HTML to Plain Text
zh_CN: 优先使用 &HTML 格式

en: Prefer &Plain Text to HTML
zh_CN: 优先使用纯文本格式(&P)

en: Use Global Setting
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: Out of office reply active on server | Out of office reply active on servers
zh_CN[0]: 服务器上开启外出自动回复

en: Zoom: %1%
zh_CN: 缩放：%1%
