kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Save…
zh_CN: 保存…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties for Attachment %1
zh_CN: 附件 %1 的属性

en:  bytes
zh_CN:  比特

[ctx: @label]
en: TNEF Attributes
zh_CN: TNEF 属性

[ctx: @info]
en: Must select an item first.
zh_CN: 必须先选择一项。

[ctx: @info]
en: The selected item cannot be saved because it has an empty tag.
zh_CN: 因选中项包含空标签而无法保存。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to open file for writing, check file permissions.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入，请检查文件权限。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can configure the application-wide shortcuts.
zh_CN: 这将显示一个对话框，供您配置程序的快捷方式。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: View With…
zh_CN: 查看方式…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Extract To…
zh_CN: 解压到…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Extract All To…
zh_CN: 全部解压到…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Message Properties
zh_CN: 消息属性

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Message Text
zh_CN: 显示消息属性

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Message Text As…
zh_CN: 保存消息文本为…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Default Folder…
zh_CN: 默认文件夹…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No file loaded
zh_CN: 未加载文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to open file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 attachment found | %1 attachments found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 个附件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open TNEF File
zh_CN: 打开 TNEF 文件

[ctx: @info]
en: There is no file selected. Please select a file an try again.
zh_CN: 未选中文件。请选中一个文件再重试。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to extract file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法解压缩文件“%1”。

[ctx: @info]
en: The message does not contain any Rich Text data.
zh_CN: 消息不包含任何富文本数据。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to open file "%1" for writing, check file permissions.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”进行写入，请检查文件权限。

en: Open &with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 打开(&W)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other…
zh_CN: 其他(&O)…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With…
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)…

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (action)
en: &Action
zh_CN: 操作(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @title:column file name]
en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @title:column file type]
en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

[ctx: @title:column file size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Viewer for mail attachments using TNEF format
zh_CN: 用 TNEF 格式查看邮件附件

en: Copyright 2000 Michael Goffioul 
    Copyright 2012  Allen Winter
zh_CN: Copyright 2000 Michael Goffioul 
    Copyright 2012 Allen Winter

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author, Ported to Qt4/KDE4
zh_CN: 作者，移植到 Qt4/KDE4

en: An optional argument 'file'
zh_CN: 可选参数‘文件’。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Message Properties
zh_CN: 消息属性

[ctx: @title:column property name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column property value]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mDescriptionLabel)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mIndexLabel)
en: Index:
zh_CN: 索引：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mDisplayLabel)
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSizeLabel)
en: File size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mMimeLabel)
en: MIME type:
zh_CN: MIME 类型：
