kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Deadline
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Answer
zh_CN: 回复

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: On hold
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Message
zh_CN: 显示消息

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Original Message
zh_CN: 显示原始邮件

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Do you want to delete this selected item? | Do you want to delete these %1 selected items?
zh_CN[0]: 是否要删除这 %1 个选定项目？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Items
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Answer from %1 received
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的回复

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Follow Up Reminder
zh_CN: 后续提醒

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: You are still waiting for answers to these mails:
zh_CN: 您仍在等待这些邮件的回复：
