kmail - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1239 entries)

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 過去維護者

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Former co-maintainer
zh_TW: 前任協同維護者

en: Former core developer
zh_TW: 前任核心開發者

en: Core developer
zh_TW: 主要開發者

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Japanese language support
zh_TW: 日文支援

en: Numerous technical corrections
zh_TW: 數個技術性修正

en: System tray notification
zh_TW: 系統匣通知

en: Patch for PGP
zh_TW: PGP 補丁

en: Crypto support
zh_TW: 加密支援

en: Improved internal program documentation
zh_TW: 改善內部程式說明文件

en: Major contributor, still active
zh_TW: 目前仍然活躍的重要貢獻者

en: Added maildir support
zh_TW: 新增 maildir 支援

en: PGP 6 support and further enhancements of the encryption support
zh_TW: PGP 6 支援及其他加強加密支援

en: Original encryption support PGP 2 and PGP 5 support
zh_TW: 原始加密支援、PGP2 與 PGP5 支援

en: GnuPG support
zh_TW: GnuPG 支援

en: Major contributor
zh_TW: 重要貢獻者

en: Various and sundry bug fixes
zh_TW: 各式各樣的錯誤修正

en: Improved asynchronous processes
zh_TW: 改善異步行程

en: Enhanced configuration dialogs
zh_TW: 改善了設定對話框

en: Notes/calendar integration
zh_TW: 筆記/行事曆整合

en: Improve efficiency and consistency of code
zh_TW: 改善程式碼效率與一致性

en: New message list and new folder tree
zh_TW: 新信件列表與新的樹狀資料夾

en: Many valuable contributions
zh_TW: 很多很有幫助的貢獻

en: Killed lots of bugs
zh_TW: 殺死很多臭蟲

en: Smiley-->emoticons processing
zh_TW: 微笑符號等等轉為表情符號字元的處理

en: Improve 'Mark Message as' popup menu
zh_TW: 改善「將信件標記為」彈出選單

en: Bugzilla maintenance
zh_TW: Bugzilla 維護

en: Improved execution speed
zh_TW: 改善執行速度

en: Optionally compress attachments
zh_TW: 選擇性的壓縮附件

en: Added spam status to fancy headers
zh_TW: 新增垃圾信狀態到豪華標頭中

en: Implemented todo status handling
zh_TW: 實作待辦事項狀態處理

en: Bug fixes, code cleanup
zh_TW: 錯誤修正與程式碼清理

en: LDAP support, maintenance
zh_TW: LDAP 支援、維護

en: Major contributor to Akonadi
zh_TW: Akonadi 的重要貢獻者

en: Documentation, still active
zh_TW: 說明文件，目前仍然活躍

en: Substantial contributor, still active
zh_TW: 大規模貢獻者，目前仍然活躍

en: Anti-virus support
zh_TW: 防病毒支援

en: Fixed widget styles
zh_TW: 修正了元件樣式

en: Bug fixes
zh_TW: 錯誤修正

en: Several patches
zh_TW: 一些補丁

en: Enable external reference loading for a whole folder
zh_TW: 為一整個資料夾啟用遠端連結載入

en: Delete an entire thread
zh_TW: 刪除整個串列

en: POP filters
zh_TW: POP 過濾規則

en: Patch Solaris crash
zh_TW: 補正 Solaris 崩潰

en: Choice of fonts for new/unread/important messages
zh_TW: 新/未讀/重要信件的字型選擇

en: Fix Quick Search keyboard navigation
zh_TW: 修正快速搜尋鍵盤導覽

en: Fix drag and drop from address book to composer
zh_TW: 修正從通訊錄到撰寫工具的拖放

en: Substantial contributor
zh_TW: 大規模貢獻者

en: Improve configuration dialog
zh_TW: 改善了設定對話框

en: Improved message importing
zh_TW: 改善了信件匯入

en: Improve status bar messages
zh_TW: 改善了狀態列的訊息

en: Patch for window resizing problem
zh_TW: 視窗調整大小問題的補丁

en: Optimize qt-cast; fix QUrl()
zh_TW: 最佳化 qt-cast 效能；修正 QUrl()

en: Usability tests and improvements
zh_TW: 可用性測試與加強

en: Patch composer configuration
zh_TW: 補丁撰寫工具設定

en: Ägypten and Kroupware project management
zh_TW: Ägypten 及 Kroupware 專案管理

en: Improved HTML support
zh_TW: 改進 HTML 支援

en: X-Face support
zh_TW: X-Face 支援

en: Automated recipient selection
zh_TW: 自動收件者選取

en: Beta testing of PGP 6 support
zh_TW: PGP6 支援的 Beta 測試

en: Bug fixes, cleaned up context menus
zh_TW: 錯誤修正、清理內文選單

en: Port to MS Windows®
zh_TW: 移植到 MS Windows®

en: IM status indicator
zh_TW: 即時通訊狀態指示器

en: Improve layout of recipients editor
zh_TW: 改善收件者編輯器的佈局

en: Timestamp for 'Transmission completed' status messages
zh_TW: 「傳送完成」的時間狀態訊息

en: Multiple encryption keys per address
zh_TW: 一個位址可使用多組加密金鑰的功能

en: Improved icon/image processing
zh_TW: 改善了圖示/影像處理

en: Fixed many IMAP bugs
zh_TW: 修正了許多 IMAP 臭蟲

en: KDE Email Client
zh_TW: KDE 信件用戶端

en: Copyright © %1, KMail authors
zh_TW: Copyright © %1, KMail 作者群

[ctx: @title:tab Mailing list settings for a folder.]
en: Mailing List
zh_TW: 郵件論壇

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Folder contains a single mailing list
zh_TW: 資料夾包含單一郵件論壇

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Detect Automatically
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Mailing list description:
zh_TW: 郵件論壇的描述：

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Preferred handler:
zh_TW: 偏好的標頭：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Invoke Handler
zh_TW: 觸發處理程式

en: Address type:
zh_TW: 地址類型：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: URL for mailing list posting:
zh_TW: 張貼到郵件論壇用的網址：

en: Subscribe to List
zh_TW: 訂閱郵件論壇

en: Post to List
zh_TW: 張貼到郵件論壇

en: Unsubscribe From List
zh_TW: 取消訂閱郵件論壇

en: List Archives
zh_TW: 論壇檔案

en: List Help
zh_TW: 論壇的說明文件

en: Not available
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not available.
zh_TW: 找不到

en: KMail was unable to detect any mailing list in this folder.
zh_TW: KMail 在這個資料夾內找不到郵件論壇的信件。

en: KMail was unable to fully detect a mailing list in this folder. Please fill in the addresses by hand.
zh_TW: KMail 無法在這個資料夾完整偵測郵件論壇的信件。請自行輸入位址。

[ctx: @title:tab Quota page.]
en: Quota
zh_TW: 大小限制

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用量：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: %p% full
zh_TW: %p% 滿

en: %1 of %2 used
zh_TW: 已使用 %1，共 %2

[ctx: @title:tab Shortcut settings for a folder.]
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <qt>To choose a key or a combination of keys which select the current folder, click the button below and then press the key(s) you wish to associate with this folder.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>按底下的按鈕，並按下您要設定的熱鍵。</qt>

[ctx: @title:tab Templates settings page.]
en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣本

[ctx: @title:tab View settings for a folder.]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use custom &icons
zh_TW: 使用自訂圖示(&I)

[ctx: Icon used for folders with no unread messages.]
en: &Normal:
zh_TW: 正常(&N)：

[ctx: Icon used for folders which do have unread messages.]
en: &Unread:
zh_TW: 未讀(&U)：

en: Retrieval Options
zh_TW: 收取選項

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures identities]
en: Identities
zh_TW: 身份

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures accounts to receive mail]
en: Receiving
zh_TW: 收信

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures accounts to send mail]
en: Sending
zh_TW: 送信

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures ldap server]
en: LDAP server
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Outgoing accounts (add at least one):
zh_TW: 發信帳號（至少新增一個帳號）：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Confirm action
zh_TW: 確認動作(&C)

en: Before sending:
zh_TW: 傳送前：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字

en: Never Automatically
zh_TW: 不自動執行

en: On Manual Mail Checks
zh_TW: 手動檢查信件時

en: On All Mail Checks
zh_TW: 檢查所有帳號信件時

en: Send &messages in outbox folder:
zh_TW: 檢查時傳送寄件匣內的信件(&F)

en: Send Now
zh_TW: 立即傳送

en: Send Later
zh_TW: 稍後傳送

en: Defa&ult send method:
zh_TW: 預設傳送方式(&U)：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable Undo Send
zh_TW: 啟用傳送復原

en: Add Mail Account…
zh_TW: 新增郵件帳號…

en: Custom Account…
zh_TW: 自訂帳號…

[ctx: Label to a checkbox, so is either checked/unchecked]
en: Include in Manual Mail Check
zh_TW: 手動檢查信件時檢查這個帳號

[ctx: Label to a checkbox, so is either checked/unchecked]
en: Switch offline on KMail Shutdown
zh_TW: KMail 關閉時切換到離線模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Check mail on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查信件

en: New Mail Notifier Agent not registered. Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 新郵件通知代理程式未註冊。請聯繫您的管理員。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Message List
zh_TW: 信件清單

en: Message Tags
zh_TW: 信件標籤

en: Message Body
zh_TW: 信件本文

en: Message List - Unread Messages
zh_TW: 信件清單 - 未讀信件

en: Message List - Important Messages
zh_TW: 信件清單 - 重要信件

en: Message List - Action Item Messages
zh_TW: 信件清單 - 動作項目信件

en: Fixed Width Font
zh_TW: 固定寬度文字

en: Composer
zh_TW: 信件編輯器

en: Printing Output
zh_TW: 列印輸出

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Use custom fonts
zh_TW: 使用自訂字型(&U)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Apply &to:
zh_TW: 套用到(&T)：

en: Quoted Text - First Level
zh_TW: 引用文字 - 第一層

en: Quoted Text - Second Level
zh_TW: 引用文字 - 第二層

en: Quoted Text - Third Level
zh_TW: 引用文字 - 第三層

en: Link
zh_TW: URL 連結

en: Unread Message
zh_TW: 未讀取的信件

en: Important Message
zh_TW: 重要信件

en: Action Item Message
zh_TW: 動作項目信件

en: HTML Status Bar Background - No HTML Message
zh_TW: HTML 狀態列背景 - 非 HTML 信件

en: HTML Status Bar Foreground - No HTML Message
zh_TW: HTML 狀態列前景 - 非 HTML 信件

en: HTML Status Bar Background - HTML Message
zh_TW: HTML 狀態列背景 - HTML 信件

en: HTML Status Bar Foreground - HTML Message
zh_TW: HTML 狀態列前景 - 非 HTML 信件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Use custom colors
zh_TW: 使用自訂顏色(&U)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Recycle colors on deep &quoting
zh_TW: 多層引文時重複使用顏色(&Q)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Do not change color from original HTML mail
zh_TW: 不要變更來自原 HTML 郵件的顏色(&D)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Close to quota threshold:
zh_TW: 接近滿載的閥值：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show folder quick search field
zh_TW: 顯示快速搜尋資料夾欄位

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: @label]
en: Show favorite folders view:
zh_TW: 顯示最愛資料夾檢視：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: As icons
zh_TW: 為圖示

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: As list
zh_TW: 為清單

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: @label]
en: Folder tooltips:
zh_TW: 資料夾工具提示：

en: Sta&ndard format (%1)
zh_TW: 標準格式（%1）(&N)

en: Locali&zed format (%1)
zh_TW: 地區格式（%1）(&Z)

en: Smart for&mat (%1)
zh_TW: 聰明格式（%1）(&M)

en: C&ustom format:
zh_TW: 自訂字型(&U)：

en: Default aggregation:
zh_TW: 預設集合模式：

en: Default theme:
zh_TW: 預設主題：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">Custom format information…</a></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">自訂字型資訊…</a></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the date:</strong></p><ul><li>d - the day as a number without a leading zero (1-31)</li><li>dd - the day as a number with a leading zero (01-31)</li><li>ddd - the abbreviated day name (Mon - Sun)</li><li>dddd - the long day name (Monday - Sunday)</li><li>M - the month as a number without a leading zero (1-12)</li><li>MM - the month as a number with a leading zero (01-12)</li><li>MMM - the abbreviated month name (Jan - Dec)</li><li>MMMM - the long month name (January - December)</li><li>yy - the year as a two digit number (00-99)</li><li>yyyy - the year as a four digit number (0000-9999)</li></ul><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the time:</strong></p> <ul><li>h - the hour without a leading zero (0-23 or 1-12 if AM/PM display)</li><li>hh - the hour with a leading zero (00-23 or 01-12 if AM/PM display)</li><li>m - the minutes without a leading zero (0-59)</li><li>mm - the minutes with a leading zero (00-59)</li><li>s - the seconds without a leading zero (0-59)</li><li>ss - the seconds with a leading zero (00-59)</li><li>z - the milliseconds without leading zeroes (0-999)</li><li>zzz - the milliseconds with leading zeroes (000-999)</li><li>AP - switch to AM/PM display. AP will be replaced by either "AM" or "PM".</li><li>ap - switch to AM/PM display. ap will be replaced by either "am" or "pm".</li><li>Z - time zone in numeric form (-0500)</li></ul><p><strong>All other input characters will be ignored.</strong></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><strong>以下表示法用於表示日期：</strong></p> <ul><li>d - 日 (不含開頭的 0) (1-31)</li><li>dd - 日 (含開頭的 0)(01-31)</li><li>ddd - 縮寫星期幾</li><li>dddd - 完整表示星期幾</li><li>M - 月 (不含開頭的 0) (1-12)</li><li>MM - 月 (含開頭的 0) (01-12)</li><li>MMM - 縮寫月份</li><li>MMMM - 完整表示月份</li><li>yy - 年份後兩碼</li><li>yyyy - 完整表示年份</li></ul><p><strong>以下表示法用於表示時間：</strong></p><ul><li>h - 時 (不含開頭的 0) (0-23 或 1-12)</li><li>hh - 時 (含開頭的 0) (00-23 或 01-12) </li><li>m - 分 (不含開頭的 0) (0-59)</li><li>mm - 分 (含開頭的 0) (00-59)</li><li>s - 秒 (不含開頭的 0) (0-59)</li><li>ss - 秒 (含開頭的 0) (00-59)</li><li>z - 毫秒 (不含開頭的 0) (0-999)</li><li>zzz - 毫秒 (含開頭的 0) (000-999)</li><li>AP - 顯示上午或下午。AP會被取代為 AM 或 PM</li><li>ap - 同 AP 但為小寫</li><li>Z - 時區 (以數字顯示，如 +0800)</li></ul><p><strong>其他的輸入字元都會被忽略</strong></p></qt>

en: Date Display:
zh_TW: 日期顯示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display Own Identity
zh_TW: 顯示自己的身份

en: Message Window
zh_TW: 信件視窗

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the standalone message window after replying or forwarding the message
zh_TW: 在回覆或轉寄信件後，關閉該獨立信件視窗

en: System Tray
zh_TW: 系統匣

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable system tray icon
zh_TW: 開啟系統匣圖示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Start minimized to tray
zh_TW: 啟動時最小化至系統匣

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show unread email in Taskbar
zh_TW: 在工作列中顯示唯讀郵件

en: Plasma activities
zh_TW: Plasma 活動

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: A&vailable Tags
zh_TW: 可用的標籤(&V)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add new tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove selected tag
zh_TW: 移除選取的標籤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Increase tag priority
zh_TW: 提高標籤優先權

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Decrease tag priority
zh_TW: 降低標籤優先權

en: Ta&g Settings
zh_TW: 標籤設定(&G)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Do you want to remove tag '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除標籤 %1 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: We cannot create tag. A tag with same name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法建立標籤。因為已經有同名的標籤存在。

[ctx: General settings for the composer.]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Standard Templates
zh_TW: 標準樣本

en: Custom Templates
zh_TW: 自訂樣本

[ctx: Settings regarding the subject when composing a message.]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Headers
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: Config->Composer->Attachments]
en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附加檔

en: Autocorrection
zh_TW: 自動修正

en: Auto Resize Image
zh_TW: 自動調整影像大小

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Automatically insert the configured signature when starting to compose a message
zh_TW: 開始寫信時自動插入設定好的簽名

en: Insert the signature above any quoted text
zh_TW: 在引言上方插入簽名

en: Insert the RFC-compliant signature separator (two dashes and a space on a line) before the signature
zh_TW: 在簽名前插入 RFC 定義的簽名分隔器（兩個 - 加上一個空白然後斷行）

en: When replying, do not quote any existing signature
zh_TW: 回覆時，不要引入任何現有的簽名

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: When replying, only quote the selected text (instead of the complete message), if there is text selected in the message window.
zh_TW: 回覆時，若有選取信件內容中的文字，則只引入選取的文字，而不是完整的信件內容。

en: When replying, add quote signs in front of all lines of the quoted text, even when the line was created by adding an additional line break while word-wrapping the text.
zh_TW: 回覆時，在所有引言文字的前面加上引言符號，即使文字因過長而折到新行時也一樣。

en: Enable automatic word wrapping at the specified width
zh_TW: 啟動在特定寬度後自動折行的功能

en: Set the text width for automatic word wrapping
zh_TW: 設定自動折行的文字寬度

en: When replying or forwarding, quote the message in the original format it was received. If unchecked, the reply will be as plain text by default.
zh_TW: 在回覆或轉寄信件時，只使用接收到的原始格式做引用。若未勾選，則預設使用純文字回覆。

en: Format the plain text part of a message from the HTML markup. Bold, italic and underlined text, lists, and external references are supported.
zh_TW: 將信件中的純文字部份加上 HTML 標籤格式。支援粗體、斜體、底線、列表與外部參考。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Inline mail forwarding]
en: Inline
zh_TW: 內含

en: As Attachment
zh_TW: 當成附件

en: Set the default forwarded message format
zh_TW: 設定預設轉寄信件格式

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Default forwarding type:
zh_TW: 預設轉寄型態：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Recipients
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Warn if too many recipients are specified
zh_TW: 指定太多收件者時提出警告

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the maximum number of recipients for the warning
zh_TW: 最多幾個收件者時發出警告

en: Only allow this many recipients to be specified for the message. This applies to doing a "Reply to All", entering recipients manually or using the "Select…" picker.  Setting this limit helps you to avoid accidentally sending a message to too many people.  Note, however, that it does not take account of distribution lists or mailing lists.
zh_TW: 發出信件時只允許這麼多的收件者。在「全部回覆」、手動輸入收件者，或是用「選擇…」來選收件者時若超過數量則會提出警告。這樣您可以避免不小心一次送給太多人。注意，它不會把郵件論壇或是分派清單裡的人數算進去。

en: Remember recent addresses entered, and offer them for recipient completion
zh_TW: 記住最近輸入的地址，並讓它們可以用來做收件人補完。

[ctx: No addresses are retained]
en: No save
zh_TW: 不儲存

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Maximum recent addresses retained:
zh_TW: 最近常用的位址記住最大數量：

en: The maximum number of recently entered addresses that will be remembered for completion
zh_TW: 要記住以用來做收件人補完的地址的最大數量

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Completion…
zh_TW: 設定補完…

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: No autosave
zh_TW: 不自動儲存

[ctx: Interval suffix]
en: %v minute | %v minutes
zh_TW[0]: %v 分鐘

en: Automatically save the message at this specified interval
zh_TW: 在此指定間隔時間自動儲存信件

en: Repl&y Subject Prefixes
zh_TW: 回覆主題前置文字(&Y)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Recognize any sequence of the following prefixes (entries are case-insensitive regular expressions):
zh_TW: 辨認下列的前置文字（各項目是不區分大小寫的正則表達式）：

en: A&dd…
zh_TW: 新增(&D)…

en: Re&move
zh_TW: 移除(&M)

en: Mod&ify…
zh_TW: 修改(&I)…

en: Enter new reply prefix:
zh_TW: 輸入新的回覆前置文字：

en: Do you want to remove reply prefix?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除回覆前置文字嗎？

en: Reply Prefix:
zh_TW: 回覆前置文字：

en: For&ward Subject Prefixes
zh_TW: 轉寄主題前置文字(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveButton)
en: Remo&ve
zh_TW: 移除(&V)

en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Modify…
zh_TW: 修改…

en: Enter new forward prefix:
zh_TW: 輸入新的轉寄前置文字：

en: Do you want to remove forward prefix?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除轉寄前置文字嗎？

en: Forward Prefix:
zh_TW: 轉寄前置文字：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Use custom message-id suffix
zh_TW: 使用自訂的 Message-Id 項目(&U)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Custom message-&id suffix:
zh_TW: 自訂 Message-Id 項目(&I)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Define custom mime header fields:
zh_TW: 定義電子郵件的 mime 自訂標頭：

[ctx: @title:column Name of the mime header.]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column Value of the mimeheader.]
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: @action:button Add new mime header field.]
en: Ne&w
zh_TW: 新的(&W)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Re&move
zh_TW: 移除(&M)

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the mime header.]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Value:
zh_TW: 數值(&V)：

en: 'Content-Type' is not an authorized string. This header will be not saved.
zh_TW: 'Content-Type' 是不被允許的字串。這個標頭不會被儲存。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid header
zh_TW: 無效的標頭

[ctx: @option:check]
en: E&nable detection of missing attachments
zh_TW: 判斷是否忘記附加檔案(&N)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Recognize any of the following key words as intention to attach a file:
zh_TW: 檢查信件中是否有下列關鍵字，以顯示此封信是否應該有附檔而忘了加上去：

en: Enter new key word:
zh_TW: 輸入新的關鍵字：

en: Do you want to remove this attachment word?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個附件文字嗎？

en: Attachment Word:
zh_TW: 附加文字：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Maximum Attachment Size:
zh_TW: 最大附件大小：

en: No limit
zh_TW: 不限制

[ctx: @action]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Invitations
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印中

en: User Feedback
zh_TW: 使用者回饋

en: Check Before Send Plugins
zh_TW: 傳送前先檢查外掛程式

en: Composer Plugins
zh_TW: 信件編輯器外掛程式

en: Grammar Checker Plugins
zh_TW: 文法檢查外掛程式

en: Tools Plugins
zh_TW: 工具外掛程式

en: Editor Plugins
zh_TW: 編輯器外掛程式

en: Message Viewer
zh_TW: 信件檢視器

en: Webengine Plugins
zh_TW: Webengine 外掛程式

en: Header Style Plugins
zh_TW: 標頭風格外掛程式

en: Text Conversion Plugins
zh_TW: 文字轉換外掛程式

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Confirm Deleting Emails Plugins
zh_TW: 確認刪除郵件外掛程式

en: Akonadi Agents
zh_TW: Akonadi 代理程式

en: Reading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Message Disposition Notifications
zh_TW: 信件處理通知

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: S/MIME Validation
zh_TW: S/MIME 確認

en: Email Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Do you want to remove this email address?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個電子郵件地址嗎？

en: Changing the global HTML setting will override all folder specific values.
zh_TW: 改變全域的 HTML 設定，將會覆蓋個別資料夾原先的 HTML 設定。

en: %v day | %v days
zh_TW[0]: %v 天

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GnuPG Settings
zh_TW: GnuPG 設定

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: The module is missing. Please verify your installation. This module is provided by Kleopatra.
zh_TW: 缺乏該模組。請確認您的安裝。該模組由 Kleopatra 所提供。

en: GnuPG Configure Module Error
zh_TW: GnuPG 設定模組錯誤

en: This option requires dirmngr >= 0.9.0
zh_TW: 這個選項需要 dirmngr 版本 >= 0.9.0

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemHTTPProxy)
en: no proxy
zh_TW: 沒有代理伺服器

en: (Current system setting: %1)
zh_TW: (目前的系統設定: %1)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Contact
zh_TW: 選取聯絡人

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: Start of the filename for a mail archive file]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

[ctx: @title:window for archiving a folder]
en: Archive Folder
zh_TW: 封存資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾(&F)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: F&ormat:
zh_TW: 格式(&O)：

en: Compressed Zip Archive (.zip)
zh_TW: Zip 壓縮檔（.zip）

en: Uncompressed Archive (.tar)
zh_TW: 未壓縮的封存（.tar）

en: BZ2-Compressed Tar Archive (.tar.bz2)
zh_TW: Tar.bz2 壓縮檔（.tar.bz2）

en: GZ-Compressed Tar Archive (.tar.gz)
zh_TW: tar.gz 壓縮檔（.tar.gz）

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Archive File:
zh_TW: 封存檔名(&A)：

en: Archive file (*.tar *.zip *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
zh_TW: 封存檔 (*.tar *.zip *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Delete folder and subfolders after completion
zh_TW: 完成後刪除資料夾與子資料夾(&D)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive all subfolders
zh_TW: 封存所有的子資料夾

en: Please select the folder that should be archived.
zh_TW: 請選擇要封存的資料夾。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No folder selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: 1 attachment (%2) | %1 attachments (%2)
zh_TW[0]: %1 個附件（%2）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide attachment list
zh_TW: 隱藏附件清單

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show attachment list
zh_TW: 顯示附件清單

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the dictionary to use when spell-checking this message
zh_TW: 選擇要對此信件做拼字檢查使用的字典

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the sent-mail folder where a copy of this message will be saved
zh_TW: 選擇此信件的寄件備份要放在哪個資料夾

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the outgoing account to use for sending this message
zh_TW: 選擇傳送此信件要使用的帳號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the "From:" email address for this message
zh_TW: 設定此信件的「寄件者」電子郵件地址

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Identity:
zh_TW: 身份(&I)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Dictionary:
zh_TW: 字典(&D)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Sent-Mail folder:
zh_TW: 寄件備份(&S)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Mail transport:
zh_TW: 發送信件帳號(&M)：

[ctx: sender address field]
en: &From:
zh_TW: 寄件者(&F)：

[ctx: @label:textbox Subject of email.]
en: S&ubject:
zh_TW: 主題(&U)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Composer
zh_TW: 信件編輯器

en: &Send Mail
zh_TW: 傳送(&S)

en: &Send Mail Via
zh_TW: 傳送經由(&S)

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send &Later
zh_TW: 稍後傳送(&L)

en: Send &Later Via
zh_TW: 稍後傳送經由(&L)

[ctx: Queue the message for sending at a later date]
en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Save as &Draft
zh_TW: 存至草稿夾(&D)

en: Save email in Draft folder
zh_TW: 搜尋草稿資料夾中的信件

en: Save as &Template
zh_TW: 存為樣本(&T)

en: Save email in Template folder
zh_TW: 將電子郵件從到樣本資料夾

en: Save as &File
zh_TW: 存成檔案(&F)

en: Save email as text or html file
zh_TW: 將電子郵件存成文字或 html 檔

en: &Insert Text File…
zh_TW: 插入文字檔(&I)…

en: &Insert Recent Text File
zh_TW: 插入最近使用的文字檔(&I)

en: &Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄(&A)

en: Open Address Book
zh_TW: 開啟通訊錄…

en: &New Composer
zh_TW: 寫信(&N)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Select &Recipients…
zh_TW: 選擇收件者(&R)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save &Distribution List…
zh_TW: 儲存分派清單(&D)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Paste as Attac&hment
zh_TW: 貼上成附件(&H)

[ctx: @action]
en: Cl&ean Spaces
zh_TW: 清除空間(&E)

[ctx: @action]
en: Use Fi&xed Font
zh_TW: 使用固定寬度文字(&X)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Mark the email as urgent.]
en: &Urgent
zh_TW: 急件(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Request Disposition Notification
zh_TW: 加上信件處理通知(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Request Delivery Confirmation
zh_TW: 請求收件確認(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Wordwrap
zh_TW: 自動換行(&W)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Snippets
zh_TW: 片段(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Automatic Spellchecking
zh_TW: 自動檢查拼字(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: Rich Text Editing
zh_TW: 豐富格式文字編輯

en: Rich Text
zh_TW: 豐富格式文字

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Toggle rich text editing mode
zh_TW: 切換豐富格式文字編輯模式

[ctx: @action]
en: &All Fields
zh_TW: 全部欄位(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Identity
zh_TW: 身份(&I)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Sent-Mail Folder
zh_TW: 寄件備份(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Mail Transport
zh_TW: 郵件傳輸(&M)

[ctx: @action]
en: &From
zh_TW: 寄件者(&F)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Show the subject in the composer window.]
en: S&ubject
zh_TW: 主題(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: Append S&ignature
zh_TW: 附上簽名(&I)

[ctx: @action]
en: Pr&epend Signature
zh_TW: 在前面附上簽名(&E)

[ctx: @action]
en: Insert Signature At C&ursor Position
zh_TW: 在游標位置插入簽名(&U)

en: &Spellchecker…
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式(&S)…

en: Spellchecker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式

en: &Encrypt Message
zh_TW: 加密信件(&E)

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: &Sign Message
zh_TW: 簽署信件(&S)

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽章

en: &Cryptographic Message Format
zh_TW: 信件加密格式(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a cryptographic format for this message
zh_TW: 請選擇此信件使用的加密格式

en: Create Follow Up Reminder…
zh_TW: 新增回覆提醒…

en: Configure KMail…
zh_TW: 設定 KMail…

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這會完全隱藏選單列。您可以按下 %1 重新顯示選單列。</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Hide menu bar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

[ctx: Shows the linenumber of the cursor position.]
en:  Line: %1
zh_TW:  行：%1

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en:  Column: %1
zh_TW:  欄位：%1

en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: INS
zh_TW: 插入

en: Spellcheck: on
zh_TW: 拼字檢查：開啟

en: Spellcheck: off
zh_TW: 拼字檢查：關閉

en: Re&save as Template
zh_TW: 重新儲存為樣本(&S)

en: &Save as Draft
zh_TW: 存至草稿夾(&S)

en: Resave this message in the Templates folder. It can then be used at a later time.
zh_TW: 將此信件重新儲存至樣本資料夾。稍後您可以使用。

en: Save this message in the Drafts folder. It can then be edited and sent at a later time.
zh_TW: 將信件存到草稿夾，稍後可以再編輯與傳送。

en: Do you want to save the message for later or discard it?
zh_TW: 您要放棄此信件，還是存下稍後使用？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close Composer
zh_TW: 關閉信件編輯器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Autosave Message Failed
zh_TW: 自動儲存信件失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sending Message Failed
zh_TW: 傳送信件失敗

en: Could not start "KAddressbook" program. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 "KAddressBook" 程式。請檢查安裝是否完整。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to start "KAddressbook" program
zh_TW: 無法啟動 "KAddressBook" 程式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insert File
zh_TW: 插入檔案

[ctx: @action]
en: Add as &Inline Image
zh_TW: 新增為內含影像(&I)

[ctx: @action]
en: Add as &Attachment
zh_TW: 以附件加入(&A)

en: Name of the attachment:
zh_TW: 附件名稱：

en: Attachment name can't be empty
zh_TW: 附件名稱不能為空

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Attachment Name
zh_TW: 無效附件名稱

en: Add URL into Message | Add URLs into Message
zh_TW[0]: 新增網址到信件內

en: Add File as &Attachment | Add Files as &Attachment
zh_TW[0]: 附加檔案(&A)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insert clipboard text as attachment
zh_TW: 插入剪貼簿的文字成附件

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: <qt><p>In order to be able to sign this message you first have to define the (OpenPGP or S/MIME) signing key to use.</p><p>Please select the key to use in the identity configuration.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>為了要簽署信件，您必須指定加密用的 OpenPGP 金鑰或 S/MIME 憑證。</p> <p>請在身份設定處選擇要使用的金鑰或憑證。</p></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Undefined Signing Key
zh_TW: 未定義的簽署金鑰

en: You must enter your email address in the From: field. You should also set your email address for all identities, so that you do not have to enter it for each message.
zh_TW: 您必須在「寄件者」欄位中填入自己的電子郵件地址。您應該在身份設定中設定電子信件地址，這樣就不必每次送信都重新填寫。

en: You must specify at least one receiver, either in the To: field or as CC or as BCC.
zh_TW: 您必須在收件者、副本或密件副本欄位中指定最少一位收件者。

en: To: field is empty. Send message anyway?
zh_TW: 您沒有指定收件者。確定要送出訊息？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No To: specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定收件者

[ctx: @action:button]
en: S&end as Is
zh_TW: 就這樣送吧(&E)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Specify the To field
zh_TW: 指定收件人欄位(&S)

en: You did not specify a subject. Send message anyway?
zh_TW: 您沒有寫主題。確定要送出訊息？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Subject Specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定主旨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Specify the Subject
zh_TW: 指定主旨(&S)

en: You must specify at least one receiver in order to be able to encrypt a draft.
zh_TW: 您必須指定最少一位收件者，才能加密草稿。

en: About to send email…
zh_TW: 即將傳送信件…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Send Confirmation
zh_TW: 傳送確認

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Send Now
zh_TW: 立即傳送(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send &Later
zh_TW: 稍後傳送(&L)

en: You are trying to send the mail to more than %1 recipients. Send message anyway?
zh_TW: 您正試圖傳送電子郵件給多於 %1 個收件者。確定要傳送嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Too many recipients
zh_TW: 太多收件者

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Send as Is
zh_TW: 就這樣送吧(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Edit Recipients
zh_TW: 編輯收件者(&E)

en: Turning HTML mode off will cause the text to lose the formatting. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 關閉 HTML 模式會造成失去文字排版格式。您確定要這樣做嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Lose the formatting?
zh_TW: 要拿掉排版格式嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lose Formatting
zh_TW: 捨棄格式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Markup Plain Text
zh_TW: 新增標記純文字

[ctx: The argument is as PGP fingerprint]
en: Your selected PGP key (%1) doesn't exist in your keyring or is not suitable for encryption.
zh_TW: 您所選取的 PGP 金鑰 (%1) 不存在於鑰匙圈中，或是無法用於加密。

[ctx: The argument is as PGP fingerprint]
en: Your selected PGP signing key (%1) doesn't exist in your keyring or is not suitable for signing.
zh_TW: 您所選取的 PGP 金鑰 (%1) 不存在於鑰匙圈中，或是無法用於簽署。

[ctx: The argument is as SMIME fingerprint]
en: Your selected SMIME key (%1) doesn't exist in your keyring or is not suitable for encryption.
zh_TW: 您所選取的 SMIME 金鑰 (%1) 不存在於鑰匙圈中，或是無法用於加密。

[ctx: The argument is as SMIME fingerprint]
en: Your selected SMIME signing key (%1) doesn't exist in your keyring or is not suitable for signing.
zh_TW: 您所選取的 SMIME 金鑰 (%1) 不存在於鑰匙圈中，或是無法用於簽署。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Not Encrypt
zh_TW: 不加密

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: No key found for the recipient.
zh_TW: 找不到收件者的金鑰。

en:  Column: %1
zh_TW:  欄位：%1

[ctx: if in your language something like 'certificate(s)' is not possible please use the plural in the translation]
en: <qt>No valid and trusted encryption certificate was found for "%1".<br/><br/>Select the certificate(s) which should be used for this recipient. If there is no suitable certificate in the list you can also search for external certificates by clicking the button: search for external certificates.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>找不到 %1 的有效與受信任的加密憑證。<br/> <br/>請選擇要對此收件者使用的憑證。若沒有適合的憑證，您可以點擊「搜尋外部憑證」按鈕。</qt>

en: Encryption Key Selection
zh_TW: 選擇加密金鑰

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plugin Editor Information
zh_TW: 外掛程式編輯器資訊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Select email to put in whitelist:
zh_TW: 選擇要放到白名單上的電子郵件地址：

en: Found potential phishing email addresses <a href="phishingdetails">(details…)</a>
zh_TW: 找到看起來像是釣魚的郵件地址<a href="phishingdetails">（詳情…）</a>

[ctx: @action]
en: Send Now
zh_TW: 立即傳送

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set a subject for this message
zh_TW: 設定此信件主旨

en: This shortcut allows to send mail directly.
    Mail can be send accidentally.
    What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 此快捷鍵允許直接傳送郵件。
    郵件可能會不小心送出。
    您希望怎麼做？

en: Configure shortcut
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵

en: Remove Shortcut
zh_TW: 移除快捷鍵

en: Ask Before Sending
zh_TW: 傳送前先詢問

en: Sending Without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不確認即傳送

en: The message you have composed seems to refer to an attached file but you have not attached anything. Do you want to attach a file to your message?
zh_TW: 您似乎打算在信中附加檔案，但是忘了這麼做。
    您要在信件中附檔嗎？

en: &Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案(&A)

en: &Remind me later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我(&R)

en: External editor was started.
zh_TW: 外部編輯器已開啟。

en: Transport was not found. Please verify that you will use a correct mail transport.
zh_TW: 找不到傳輸。請確認您會使用正確的郵件傳輸。

en: Sent Folder is not defined. Please set it before sending the mail.
zh_TW: 寄件備份資料夾未定義。請在傳送郵件前先設定它。

en: Identity was not found. Please verify that you will use a correct identity.
zh_TW: 找不到身份。請確認您將使用正確身份。

en: Dictionary was not found. Please verify that you will use a correct dictionary.
zh_TW: 找不到字典。請確認您將使用正確字典。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: We have reached maximum recipients. Truncating recipients list to %1.
zh_TW: 已經到達收件者數量限制了。將截短收件者清單至 %1 人。

en: Message will be signed
zh_TW: 信件將被簽署

en: Message will not be signed
zh_TW: 信件將不會被簽署

en: Message will be encrypted
zh_TW: 信件將被加密

en: Message will not be encrypted
zh_TW: 信件將不會被加密

en: Cannot fetch collection. %1
zh_TW: 無法抓取收藏。%1

en: Folder name not defined.
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱未定義。

en: Unable to create folder. %1
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾。%1

en: Archive folder not defined. Please verify settings for account %1
zh_TW: 封存資料夾未定義。請檢查帳號 %1 的設定

en: No messages selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何信件。

en: List of collections is empty. %1
zh_TW: 收藏清單是空的。%1

en: This folder %1 is read only. Please verify the configuration of account %2
zh_TW: 此資料夾 %1 是唯讀的。請檢查帳號 %2 的設定

en: Cannot move messages.
zh_TW: 無法移動訊息。

en: Unable to fetch folder. Error reported: %1
zh_TW: 無法抓取資料夾。錯誤回報：%1

en: No folder returned.
zh_TW: 沒有返回資料夾。

en: Unable to fetch parent folder. Error reported: %1
zh_TW: 無法抓取父資料夾。錯誤回報：%1

en: Unable to return list of folders.
zh_TW: 無法返回資料夾清單。

en: Messages archived
zh_TW: 訊息已封存

en: Folder Shortcut %1
zh_TW: 資料夾捷徑 %1

[ctx: List of message viewer closed]
en: Closed Reader
zh_TW: 已關閉的閱讀器

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

[ctx: @action]
en: Reopen Closed Viewer
zh_TW: 重新開啟已關閉的檢視器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, image)
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: You do not have your own contact defined in the address book.
zh_TW: 您在通訊錄中沒有聯絡人。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Picture
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: No picture set for your address book entry.
zh_TW: 您在通訊錄中沒有設定圖案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create own vCard
zh_TW: 建立自己的 vCard

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &With empty fields
zh_TW: 所有欄位空白(&W)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &From existing vCard
zh_TW: 從現有的 vCard(&F)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &vCard path:
zh_TW: vCard 路徑(&V)：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &Duplicate existing vCard
zh_TW: 複製現有的 vCard(&D)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Existing identities:
zh_TW: 現有身份(&E)：

[ctx: @title]
en: Generating an OpenPGP Certificate…
zh_TW: 產生 OpenPGP 憑證中…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Key generation was cancelled.
zh_TW: 取消產生金鑰。

en: No key
zh_TW: 無金鑰

en: Generate a new OpenPGP certificate
zh_TW: 產生新的 OpenPGP 憑證

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Key Generation Error
zh_TW: 金鑰產生錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Identity
zh_TW: 編輯身份

[ctx: @title:tab General identity settings.]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Your name:
zh_TW: 您的姓名(&Y)：

en: <qt><h3>Your name</h3><p>This field should contain your name as you would like it to appear in the email header that is sent out;</p><p>if you leave this blank your real name will not appear, only the email address.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><h3>您的姓名</h3><p>這個欄位是您想要顯示在信件標頭中的名稱。</p> <p>如果空白，則標頭中只會顯示您的電子郵件地址。</p></qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Organi&zation:
zh_TW: 組織(&Z)：

en: <qt><h3>Organization</h3><p>This field should have the name of your organization if you would like it to be shown in the email header that is sent out.</p><p>It is safe (and normal) to leave this blank.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><h3>組織</h3><p>如果您要在信件標頭中顯示您所工作的單位名稱，請填寫在這個欄位。</p><p>這個欄位留空白並沒有影響。</p></qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址(&E)：

en: <qt><h3>Email address</h3><p>This field should have your full email address.</p><p>This address is the primary one, used for all outgoing mail. If you have more than one address, either create a new identity, or add additional alias addresses in the field below.</p><p>If you leave this blank, or get it wrong, people will have trouble replying to you.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><h3>電子郵件地址</h3><p>這個欄位應填入您完整的電子郵件地址。</p> <p>此位址是主要的電子郵件地址，用於所有寄出的郵件。若您有一個以上的電子郵件地址，您可以建立一個新的身份，或是在下方的欄位中加入別名。</p><p>如果填寫錯誤或留空白，收信人就無法回信給您了。</p></qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Email a&liases:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址別名(&L)：

en: <qt><h3>Email aliases</h3><p>This field contains alias addresses that should also be considered as belonging to this identity (as opposed to representing a different identity).</p><p>Example:</p><table><tr><th>Primary address:</th><td>first.last@example.org</td></tr><tr><th>Aliases:</th><td>first@example.org<br>last@example.org</td></tr></table><p>Type one alias address per line.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><h3>電子郵件地址別名</h3><p>此欄位為此身份的其他電子郵件地址。</p> <p>例如：</p><table><tr><th>主要電子郵件地址：</th><td>first.last@example.org</td></tr> <tr><th>別名：</th><td>first@example.org<br/>last@example.org</td></tr></table> <p>每一行輸入一個別名。</p></qt>

en: Cryptography
zh_TW: 加密

en: <qt><p>The OpenPGP key you choose here will be used to digitally sign messages. You can also use GnuPG keys.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to digitally sign emails using OpenPGP; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p><p>You can find out more about keys at <a>https://www.gnupg.org</a></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>OpenPGP 金鑰會用來做數位簽章。您也可以使用 GnuPG 金鑰。</p> <p>這個欄位您可以留白，但 KMail 就無法簽署數位簽章。</p> <p>更多詳細資料請參閱<a>https://www.gnupg.org</a></p></qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: OpenPGP signing key:
zh_TW: 簽署用的 OpenPGP 金鑰：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use same key for encryption and signing
zh_TW: 為加密和簽署使用同一個金鑰

en: OpenPGP key:
zh_TW: OpenPGP 金鑰：

en: OpenPGP signing key:
zh_TW: 簽署用的 OpenPGP 金鑰：

en: <qt><p>The OpenPGP key you choose here will be used to encrypt messages to yourself and for the "Attach My Public Key" feature in the composer. You can also use GnuPG keys.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to encrypt copies of outgoing messages to you using OpenPGP; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p><p>You can find out more about keys at <a>https://www.gnupg.org</a></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>您所選擇的 OpenPGP 金鑰會用來加密您的信件，並附在信件之後。您也可以使用 GnuPG 金鑰。</p> <p>您可以將這個欄位留白，不過 KMail 就無法用 OpenPGP 加密。</p> <p>更多詳細資料請參閱<a>https://www.gnupg.org</a></p></qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: OpenPGP encryption key:
zh_TW: 加密用的 OpenPGP 金鑰：

en: <qt><p>The S/MIME (X.509) certificate you choose here will be used to digitally sign messages.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to digitally sign emails using S/MIME; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>您選擇的 S/MIME (X.509) 憑證是用來簽署數位簽章的。</p> <p>您可以將這個欄位留白，但 KMail 就無法使用 S/MIME 來簽署您的信件。</p></qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: S/MIME signing certificate:
zh_TW: S/MIME 簽署憑證：

en: <qt><p>The S/MIME certificate you choose here will be used to encrypt messages to yourself and for the "Attach My Certificate" feature in the composer.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to encrypt copies of outgoing messages to you using S/MIME; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>您所選擇的 OpenPGP 金鑰會用來加密您的信件，並附在信件之後。您也可以使用 GnuPG 金鑰。</p> <p>您可以將這個欄位留白，不過 KMail 就無法用 S/MIME 加密。</p> <p>更多詳細資料請參閱<a>http://www.gnupg.org</a></p></qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: S/MIME encryption certificate:
zh_TW: S/MIME 加密憑證：

[ctx: preferred format of encrypted messages]
en: Preferred format:
zh_TW: 預設格式：

en: Enable Autocrypt
zh_TW: 啟用 Autocrypt

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Autocrypt:
zh_TW: Autocrypt：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Let others know you prefer encryption
zh_TW: 讓其他人知道您希望使用加密

en: Overwrite global settings for security defaults
zh_TW: 覆寫安全性預設值的全域設定

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Overwrite defaults:
zh_TW: 覆寫預設值：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Sign messages
zh_TW: 簽署信件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encrypt messages when possible
zh_TW: 可能的話加密信件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Warn when trying to send unsigned messages
zh_TW: 送出未簽署信件時提出警告

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Warn when trying to send unencrypted messages
zh_TW: 送出未加密信件時提出警告

[ctx: @title:tab Advanced identity settings.]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Reply-To address:
zh_TW: 回信地址(&R)：

en: <qt><h3>Reply-To addresses</h3><p>This sets the <tt>Reply-to:</tt> header to contain a different email address to the normal <tt>From:</tt> address.</p><p>This can be useful when you have a group of people working together in similar roles. For example, you might want any emails sent to have your email in the <tt>From:</tt> field, but any responses to go to a group address.</p><p>If in doubt, leave this field blank.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><h3>回信地址</h3><p>這用來設定信件中的 <tt>Reply-to:</tt> 標頭。</p> <p>如果您要讓回信送到跟發信不同的位置，您可以設定這個欄位。</p> <p>如果不懂得怎麼使用，請留白即可。</p></qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &CC addresses:
zh_TW: 副本地址(&C)：

en: <qt><h3>CC (Carbon Copy) addresses</h3><p>The addresses that you enter here will be added to each outgoing mail that is sent with this identity.</p><p>This is commonly used to send a copy of each sent message to another account of yours.</p><p>To specify more than one address, use commas to separate the list of CC recipients.</p><p>If in doubt, leave this field blank.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><h3>副本 (CC) 地址</h3><p>您輸入在這個欄位中的電子郵件地址都會收到郵件的副本。</p> <p>通常是用來發送信件備份給自己其他的帳號。</p> <p>若要發送給一個以上的地址，請用逗號隔開。</p> <p>如果不懂得怎麼使用，請留白即可。</p></qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &BCC addresses:
zh_TW: 密件副本(&B)：

en: <qt><h3>BCC (Blind Carbon Copy) addresses</h3><p>The addresses that you enter here will be added to each outgoing mail that is sent with this identity. They will not be visible to other recipients.</p><p>This is commonly used to send a copy of each sent message to another account of yours.</p><p>To specify more than one address, use commas to separate the list of BCC recipients.</p><p>If in doubt, leave this field blank.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><h3>密件副本 (BCC)</h3><p>您輸入在這個欄位中的電子郵件地址都將不會被顯示出來，因此其他收件人都不會看到。</p> <p>通常是用來發送信件備份給自己。</p> <p>若要發送給一個以上的地址，請用逗號隔開。</p> <p>如果不懂得怎麼使用，請留白即可。</p></qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: D&ictionary:
zh_TW: 字典(&I)：

en: Select Send-mail Folder
zh_TW: 選擇寄件備份資料夾

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Sent-mail &folder:
zh_TW: 寄件備份(&F)：

en: Select Draft Folder
zh_TW: 選擇草稿資料夾

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Drafts folder:
zh_TW: 草稿夾(&D)：

en: Select Templates Folder
zh_TW: 選擇樣本資料夾

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &Templates folder:
zh_TW: 樣本資料夾(&T)：

en: Select Spam Folder
zh_TW: 選擇垃圾信資料夾

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Spam &folder:
zh_TW: 垃圾信資料夾(&F)：

en: Configure Expire Folder...
zh_TW: 設定過期資料夾...

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Outgoing Account:
zh_TW: 外送帳號：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Attach my vCard to message
zh_TW: 將我的 vCard 加入信件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create…
zh_TW: 建立…

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Autocorrection language:
zh_TW: 自動修正語言：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Restore default domain name
zh_TW: 回復預設網域名稱

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Defaul&t domain:
zh_TW: 預設域名(&T)：

en: <qt><p>The default domain is used to complete email addresses that only consist of the user's name.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>預設域名是用來補齊所輸入的電子郵件地址。</p></qt>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Use custom message templates for this identity
zh_TW: 為此身份使用自訂的信件樣本(&U)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Copy Global Templates
zh_TW: 複製全域樣本(&C)

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Invalid Email Alias "%1"
zh_TW: 不合法的電子郵件地址別名 "%1"

en: You must provide an email for this identity.
zh_TW: 您必須為此身份提供電子郵件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Empty Email Address
zh_TW: 空的電子郵件地址

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Email Address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址

en: One of the configured OpenPGP signing keys does not contain any user ID with the configured email address for this identity (%1).
    This might result in warning messages on the receiving side when trying to verify signatures made with this configuration.
zh_TW: 其中一個 OpenPGP 簽署金鑰未含有任何屬於這個身份的使用者代號與電子郵件地址(%1)。
    這樣可能導致收件人確認數位簽章時會接獲警告。

en: One of the configured OpenPGP encryption keys does not contain any user ID with the configured email address for this identity (%1).
zh_TW: 其中一個 OpenPGP 加密金鑰未含有任何屬於這個身份的使用者代號與電子郵件地址(%1)。

en: One of the configured S/MIME signing certificates does not contain the configured email address for this identity (%1).
    This might result in warning messages on the receiving side when trying to verify signatures made with this configuration.
zh_TW: 其中一個 S/MIME 簽署憑證未含有任何屬於這個身份的使用者代號與電子郵件地址(%1)。
    這樣可能導致收件人確認數位簽章時會接獲警告。

en: One of the configured S/MIME encryption certificates does not contain the configured email address for this identity (%1).
zh_TW: 其中一個 S/MIME 加密金鑰未含有任何屬於這個身份的使用者代號與電子郵件地址(%1)。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Email Address Not Found in Key/Certificates
zh_TW: 在金鑰或憑證中找不到電子郵件地址

en: The signature file is not valid
zh_TW: 簽章已經過期。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Identity "%1"
zh_TW: 編輯身份 "%1"

en: Some custom folder for identity does not exist (anymore); therefore, default folders will be used.
zh_TW: 身份的某些自訂資料夾不存在或不復存在；因此將會使用預設資料夾。

en: Create…
zh_TW: 建立…

en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit own vCard
zh_TW: 編輯自己的 vCard

en: Delete current vCard
zh_TW: 刪除目前的 vCard

en: Are you sure you want to delete this vCard?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此 vCard 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete vCard
zh_TW: 刪除 vCard

en: We cannot delete vCard file.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 vCard 檔。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
zh_TW: 取消編輯

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
zh_TW: 不要取消

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Expire Spam Folder
zh_TW: 將垃圾信資料夾設為過期

en: <qt>Do you really want to remove the identity named <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除名為 <b>%1</b> 的身份嗎？</qt>

en: Do you really want to remove this %1 identity? | Do you really want to remove these %1 identities?
zh_TW[0]: <qt>您確定要移除這 %1 個身份嗎？</qt>

en: Remove Identity | Remove Identities
zh_TW[0]: 移除身份

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: @action]
en: Modify…
zh_TW: 修改…

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: @action]
en: Set as Default
zh_TW: 設成預設

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Identity
zh_TW: 新身份

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: &New identity:
zh_TW: 新身份(&N)：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &Use System Settings values
zh_TW: 使用系統設定值(&U)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &Duplicate existing identity
zh_TW: 複製現有身份(&D)

en: More information under <a href="https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/">https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/</a>.
zh_TW: 更多資訊請見 <a href="https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/">https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/</a>。

en: Examples are available at <a href="https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/">https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/</a>.
zh_TW: 範例可參閱 <a href="https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/">https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/</a>。

en: No image will be sent.
zh_TW: 將不會傳送任何影像。

en: KMail will send a colored image through the Face header.
zh_TW: KMail 會透過 Face 標頭傳送多彩的影像。

en: KMail will send a black-and-white image through the X-Face header.
zh_TW: KMail 會透過 X-Face 標頭傳送黑白的影像。

en: Install pngquant to obtain better image quality.
zh_TW: 安裝 pngquant 來取得更好的影像品質。

en: pngquant exited with code %1: %2
zh_TW: pngquant 以結束碼 %1 離開：%2

en: Email added successfully.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已成功加入.

en: Distribution list %2 is empty, it cannot be used. | Distribution lists %2 are empty, they cannot be used.
zh_TW[0]: 分派清單 "%2" 是空的，無法使用。

en: Clear Akonadi Cache
zh_TW: 清除 Akonadi 快取

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add to Address Book
zh_TW: 加入通訊錄

en: Contact created successfully
zh_TW: 聯絡人已成功建立

en: Contact cannot be stored: %1
zh_TW: 聯絡人無法儲存：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to store contact
zh_TW: 儲存聯絡人失敗

en: Do you want to attach this folder "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要附加此資料夾 "%1" 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach Folder
zh_TW: 附加資料夾

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach
zh_TW: 附加

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Attach
zh_TW: 不要附加

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Search
zh_TW: 刪除搜尋結果

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the search <b>%1</b>?<br />Any messages it shows will still be available in their original folder.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要刪除搜尋 <b>%1</b> 的結果？<br /> 您還是可以在原來的資料夾內找到相關內容。</qt>

[ctx: @action:button Delete search]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the empty folder <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除名為 <b>%1</b> 的空資料夾？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the empty folder <resource>%1</resource> and all its subfolders? Those subfolders might not be empty and their contents will be discarded as well. <p><b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除空資料夾 <resource>%1</resource> 以及所有子資料夾嗎？子資料夾可能不是空的，若您刪除則所有內容都會被刪除。 <p><b>請小心</b>，刪除的信件將不會被移到垃圾桶，而是會被永久刪除。</p></qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the folder <resource>%1</resource>, discarding its contents? <p><b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除資料夾 <resource>%1</resource> ，並捨棄其內容？ <p><b>請小心</b>，刪除的信件將不會被移到垃圾桶，而是會被永久刪除。</p></qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the folder <resource>%1</resource> and all its subfolders, discarding their contents? <p><b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除資料夾 <resource>%1</resource> 以及所有子資料夾，並捨棄其內容？ <p><b>請小心</b>，刪除的信件將不會被移到垃圾桶，而是會被永久刪除。</p></qt>

[ctx: @action:button Delete folder]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Removing duplicates
zh_TW: 刪除重複的信件

en: Error occurred during removing duplicate emails: '%1'
zh_TW: 刪除重複信件時發生錯誤：'%1'

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error while removing duplicates
zh_TW: 刪除重複信件時發生錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Set subject of message
zh_TW: 設定信件主題

en: Send CC: to 'address'. This can be repeated
zh_TW: 傳送副本給 'address'。這可以重複

en: Send BCC: to 'address'. This can be repeated
zh_TW: 傳送密件副本給 'address'。這可以重複

en: Set replyTo to 'address'
zh_TW: 傳送「回覆位址」至 'address'

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Add 'header' to message. This can be repeated
zh_TW: 信件裡增加 'header'。這可以重複。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Read message body from 'file'
zh_TW: 從'file'讀取信件內文。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Set body of message
zh_TW: 設定信件內文

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Add an attachment to the mail. This can be repeated
zh_TW: 增加信件附件，這可以重複。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Only check for new mail
zh_TW: 只檢查新信件。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start minimized to tray
zh_TW: 啟動時最小化至系統匣

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Only open composer window
zh_TW: 只開啟編寫器視窗

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Set identity name
zh_TW: 設定身份名稱

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: View the given message file
zh_TW: 顯示指定的信件檔案

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Set body of message as html
zh_TW: 設定信件內文為 HTML

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Lists the available options for user feedback
zh_TW: 列出能用於使用者回饋的選項

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Send message to 'address' or attach the file the 'URL' points to
zh_TW: 將信件送到 'address'，或附上 'URL' 指向的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu New message, folder or new window.]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_new)
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 執行(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (folder)
en: F&older
zh_TW: 資料夾(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (apply_filters_folder_actions)
en: Apply Filters on Folder
zh_TW: 套用過濾器在資料夾上

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (apply_filters_folder_recursive_actions)
en: Apply Filters on Folder and all its Subfolders
zh_TW: 套用過濾器在資料夾和所有的子資料夾上

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file) i18n: ectx: Menu (message)
en: &Message
zh_TW: 信件(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (reply_special)
en: Reply Special
zh_TW: 特殊回應

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (menubar_message_forward)
en: &Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (apply_filter_actions)
en: A&pply Filter
zh_TW: 套用過濾器(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Please wait while the message is transferred | Please wait while the %1 messages are transferred
zh_TW[0]: %1 封信件傳送中，請稍候…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save To File
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Message
zh_TW: 開啟訊息

en: Message
zh_TW: 信件

en: The file does not contain a message.
zh_TW: 檔案中未含有任何信件。

en: The file contains multiple messages. Only the first message is shown.
zh_TW: 檔案中有一封以上的信件。將只顯示第一封。

en: Do you want to forward the selected messages as attachments in one message (as a MIME digest) or as individual messages?
zh_TW: 您要在一封信件中以附加檔方式（MIME 摘要）轉寄選取的信件，還是要個別轉寄？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send As Digest
zh_TW: 傳送摘要

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send Individually
zh_TW: 個別傳送

en: Filtering messages
zh_TW: 過濾信件中

en: Filtering message %1 of %2
zh_TW: 過濾 %1 封信件（共 %2 封）

en: Moving messages
zh_TW: 移動信件中

en: Deleting messages
zh_TW: 刪除信件中

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Deleting Attachments
zh_TW: 刪除附件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (insert)
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (options)
en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (attach)
en: &Attach
zh_TW: 附件(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (htmlToolBar)
en: HTML Toolbar
zh_TW: HTML 工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (directionToolBar)
en: Text Direction Toolbar
zh_TW: 文字方向工具列

en: KMail is set to be offline; all network jobs are suspended
zh_TW: KMail 目前設定為離線工作，所有網路相關的工作都將暫停。

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: Impossible to send email
zh_TW: 無法傳送郵件

en: KMail is set to be online; all network jobs resumed
zh_TW: KMail 目前設定為上線中，所有網路相關的工作都將繼續。

en: KMail is set to be online; all network jobs will resume when a network connection is detected
zh_TW: KMail 目前設定為上線中，所有網路相關的工作都將在偵測到網路連線後繼續

en: KMail is currently in offline mode. How do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: KMail 目前在離線模式。您要怎麼處理？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Online/Offline
zh_TW: 上線/離線

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Work Online
zh_TW: 回到線上

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Work Offline
zh_TW: 離線工作

en: Network connection detected, all network jobs resumed
zh_TW: 偵測到網路連線，所有網路工作都將回復

en: No network connection detected, all network jobs are suspended
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到網路連線，所有網路工作都將暫停

en: Failed to open autosave file at %1.
    Reason: %2
zh_TW: 開啟於 %1 的自動儲存檔失敗。
    理由：%2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Opening Autosave File Failed
zh_TW: 開啟自動儲存檔失敗

en: This identity has been changed to use the default transport: | These %1 identities have been changed to use the default transport:
zh_TW[0]: 以下 %1 個身份已經被設定為使用預設的送信帳號：

en: This identity has been changed to use the modified transport: | These %1 identities have been changed to use the modified transport:
zh_TW[0]: 以下 %1 個身份使用的送信帳號已被變更：

en: Sending messages
zh_TW: 送出信件中

en: Initiating sending process…
zh_TW: 正在初始化寄件程序…

en: Resource %1 is broken.
    %2
zh_TW: 資源 %1 已損毀。
    %2

en: Archive Mail Agent was not registered.
zh_TW: 郵件封存代理程式未註冊。

en: Send Later Agent was not registered.
zh_TW: 稍後傳送代理程式未註冊。

en: Mail Merge Agent was not registered.
zh_TW: 郵件合併代理程式未註冊。

en: Followup Reminder Agent was not registered.
zh_TW: 回覆提醒代理程式未註冊。

en: Could not start certificate manager; please make sure you have Kleopatra properly installed.
zh_TW: 無法啟動憑證管理員。請檢查是否有正確安裝 Kleopatra。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KMail Error
zh_TW: KMail 錯誤

en: Could not start "ImportWizard" program. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法啟動匯入精靈 "ImportWizard" 程式。請檢查安裝是否完整。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to start "ImportWizard" program
zh_TW: 無法啟動匯入精靈 "ImportWizard" 程式

en: Could not start "PIM Data Exporter" program. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 PIM 資料匯出工具。請檢查安裝是否完整。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to start "PIM Data Exporter" program
zh_TW: 無法啟動 PIM 資料匯出工具

en: Could not start the ImportWizard. Please make sure you have ImportWizard properly installed.
zh_TW: 無法啟動匯入精靈。請檢查您是否正確安裝 ImportWizard。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to start ImportWizard
zh_TW: 無法啟動匯入精靈

en: Another mailer was found on system. Do you want to import data from it?
zh_TW: 在系統中找到另一個郵件程式。您要匯入它的資料嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Import
zh_TW: 不要匯入

en: Could not start the import wizard. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法啟動匯入精靈。請檢查安裝是否完全！

en: Unable to start import wizard
zh_TW: 無法啟動匯入精靈

[ctx: @action]
en: (loading templates…)
zh_TW: (載入樣本中…)

en: No Subject
zh_TW: 沒有主題

en: (no templates)
zh_TW: （沒有樣本）

en: This folder does not have any expiry options set
zh_TW: 這個資料夾沒有設定任何的過期選項

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to expire the folder <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要將資料夾 <b>%1</b> 設為過期嗎？</qt>

en: Expire Folder
zh_TW: 將資料夾設為過期

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Expire
zh_TW: 設為過期(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: Are you sure you want to empty the trash folder?
zh_TW: 你確定要清空垃圾桶嗎？

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to move all messages from folder <b>%1</b> to the trash?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要將 <b>%1</b> 中的信件都搬到垃圾桶嗎？</qt>

en: Moved all messages to the trash
zh_TW: 將所有信件移入垃圾桶

en: Are you sure you want to expire all old messages?
zh_TW: 你確定要將所有舊信件設為過期信件？

en: Expire Old Messages?
zh_TW: 將舊信件設為過期信件？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Expire
zh_TW: 過期

en: Loading external references in html mail will make you more vulnerable to "spam" and may increase the likelihood that your system will be compromised by other present and anticipated security exploits.
zh_TW: 在 HTML 信件中下載遠端的連結會使您更容易受到垃圾信的攻擊，並且有可能會增加您的系統被其他已存在和將來的安全漏洞危害的機會。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Security Warning
zh_TW: 安全性警告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load External References
zh_TW: 載入遠端參照

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete the selected message?<br />Once deleted, it cannot be restored.</qt> | <qt>Do you really want to delete the %1 selected messages?<br />Once deleted, they cannot be restored.</qt>
zh_TW[0]: <qt>您確定要刪除這 %1 封信件嗎？<br /> 刪除後就無法回復了。</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Messages
zh_TW: 刪除信件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Message
zh_TW: 刪除信件

en: Moving messages…
zh_TW: 移動信件中…

en: Deleting messages…
zh_TW: 刪除信件中…

en: Messages deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 信件已刪除。

en: Messages moved successfully.
zh_TW: 信件已搬運完成。

en: Deleting messages failed.
zh_TW: 刪除信件失敗。

en: Deleting messages canceled.
zh_TW: 取消刪除信件。

en: Moving messages failed.
zh_TW: 搬移信件失敗。

en: Moving messages canceled.
zh_TW: 取消搬移信件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move Messages to Folder
zh_TW: 移動信件到資料夾

en: Copying messages…
zh_TW: 複製信件中…

en: Messages copied successfully.
zh_TW: 信件已複製完成。

en: Copying messages failed.
zh_TW: 複製信件失敗。

en: Copying messages canceled.
zh_TW: 取消複製信件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy Messages to Folder
zh_TW: 複製信件到資料夾

en: Moving messages to trash…
zh_TW: 正在將信件移入垃圾桶…

en: Deleting and moving messages to trash…
zh_TW: 正在刪除信件並將信件移入垃圾桶…

en: Messages moved to trash successfully.
zh_TW: 信件已移至垃圾桶。

en: Messages moved to trash or deleted successfully
zh_TW: 信件已成功移動到垃圾桶或刪除

en: Moving messages to trash failed.
zh_TW: 將信件移至垃圾桶失敗。

en: Deleting or moving messages to trash failed.
zh_TW: 將信件刪除或移到垃圾桶時失敗。

en: Moving messages to trash canceled.
zh_TW: 將信件移至垃圾桶動作取消。

en: Deleting or moving messages to trash canceled.
zh_TW: 將信件刪除或移到垃圾桶動作已取消。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Jump to Folder
zh_TW: 跳至資料夾

en: <html><p>Do you really want to delete all attachments from the selected message?<br />Once deleted, they cannot be restored.</p></html> | <html>Do you really want to delete all attachments from the %1 selected messages?<br />Once deleted, they cannot be restored.</html>
zh_TW[0]: <html>您確定要從 %1 個已選取信件中刪除所有附件嗎？<br />刪除後將無法復原。</html>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Attachments
zh_TW: 刪除附件

en: Work Offline
zh_TW: 離線工作

en: Work Online
zh_TW: 回到線上

en: Save &As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Expire All Folders
zh_TW: 標記所有資料夾為過期(&E)

en: Check &Mail
zh_TW: 檢查信件(&M)

en: Check Mail In
zh_TW: 檢查信件於

en: Check Mail
zh_TW: 檢查信件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check Mail
zh_TW: 檢查信件

en: &Send Queued Messages
zh_TW: 傳送佇列中的信件(&S)

en: Online status (unknown)
zh_TW: 線上狀態（未知）

en: Send Queued Messages Via
zh_TW: 傳送佇列中的信件，使用

en: Certificate Manager
zh_TW: 憑證管理員

en: &Import Messages…
zh_TW: 匯入信件(&I)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Debug Sieve…
zh_TW: 除錯過濾器(&D)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Filter &Log Viewer…
zh_TW: 過濾紀錄檢視器(&L)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Notification History…
zh_TW: 通知歷史…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Import from another Email Client…
zh_TW: 從另一個電子郵件軟體匯入(&I)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit "Out of Office" Replies…
zh_TW: 編輯「不在辦公室」自動回覆…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Configure Automatic Archiving…
zh_TW: 設定自動封存(&C)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Delayed Messages…
zh_TW: 已延遲信件…

[ctx: @action]
en: Followup Reminder Messages…
zh_TW: 回覆提醒信件…

[ctx: @action Hard delete, bypassing trash]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: M&ove Thread to Trash
zh_TW: 將整個串列移至垃圾桶(&O)

en: Move thread to trashcan
zh_TW: 將整個串列移入垃圾桶

en: Delete T&hread
zh_TW: 刪除整個串列(&H)

en: &Find Messages…
zh_TW: 尋找信件(&F)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Select &All Messages
zh_TW: 選取所有信件(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Mailing List Management…
zh_TW: 郵件論壇管理(&M)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Clear Akonadi Cache…
zh_TW: 清除 Akonadi 快取(&C)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Clear Akonadi Cache in This Folder and All its Subfolders
zh_TW: 為此資料夾和其所有子資料夾清除 Akonadi 快取(&C)

en: &Assign Shortcut…
zh_TW: 設定捷徑(&A)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Expiration Settings
zh_TW: 過期設定(&E)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Archive Folder…
zh_TW: 封存資料夾(&A)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Load E&xternal References
zh_TW: 載入遠端連結(&X)

en: Copy Message To…
zh_TW: 複製信件到…

en: Move Message To…
zh_TW: 移動信件到…

en: &New Message…
zh_TW: 新信件(&N)…

[ctx: @action:intoolbar New Empty Message]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Message From &Template
zh_TW: 從樣板產生信件(&T)

en: New Message t&o Mailing-List…
zh_TW: 張貼到信件論壇(&O)…

en: &Create Filter
zh_TW: 建立過濾器(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Filter on &Subject…
zh_TW: 過濾信件主旨(&S)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Filter on &From…
zh_TW: 過濾信件寄件者(&F)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Filter on &To…
zh_TW: 過濾信件收件者(&T)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Filter on &Cc…
zh_TW: 過濾信件副本(&C)…

en: Mark &Thread
zh_TW: 標記討論串(&T)

en: Mark Thread as &Read
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為已讀(&R)

en: Mark all messages in the selected thread as read
zh_TW: 標記選擇的串列內所有信件為已讀

en: Mark Thread as &Unread
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為未讀取(&U)

en: Mark all messages in the selected thread as unread
zh_TW: 標記選擇的討論串內所有信件為未讀

en: Mark Thread as &Important
zh_TW: 標記討論串為重要(&I)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove &Important Thread Mark
zh_TW: 移除「重要」對話串標記(&I)

en: Mark Thread as &Action Item
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為動作項目(&A)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove &Action Item Thread Mark
zh_TW: 移除「動作項目」對話串標記(&A)

en: &Watch Thread
zh_TW: 標記討論串為監測中(&W)

en: &Ignore Thread
zh_TW: 標記討論串為忽略(&I)

en: Save A&ttachments…
zh_TW: 儲存附件(&T)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete All Attachments
zh_TW: 刪除所有附件

en: Copy Decrypted To…
zh_TW: 複製解密後的到…

en: Appl&y All Filters
zh_TW: 套用所有的過濾器(&Y)

[ctx: View->]
en: &Expand Thread / Group
zh_TW: 展開討論串/群組(&E)

en: Expand the current thread or group
zh_TW: 展開目前的討論串或群組

[ctx: View->]
en: &Collapse Thread / Group
zh_TW: 收起討論串/群組(&C)

en: Collapse the current thread or group
zh_TW: 收起目前討論串或群組

[ctx: View->]
en: Ex&pand All Threads
zh_TW: 展開所有討論串(&P)

en: Expand all threads in the current folder
zh_TW: 展開目前資料夾內的所有討論串

[ctx: View->]
en: C&ollapse All Threads
zh_TW: 收起所有討論串(&O)

en: Collapse all threads in the current folder
zh_TW: 收起目前資料夾內的所有討論串

[ctx: @action]
en: &Display Message
zh_TW: 顯示信件(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Message
zh_TW: 下一封信件(&N)

en: Go to the next message
zh_TW: 到下一封信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Next &Unread Message
zh_TW: 下一封未讀信件(&U)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Goto next unread message]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Go to the next unread message
zh_TW: 到下一封未讀信件

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Message
zh_TW: 上一封信件(&P)

en: Go to the previous message
zh_TW: 到上一封信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Unread &Message
zh_TW: 上一封未讀信件(&M)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Goto previous unread message.]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Go to the previous unread message
zh_TW: 到上一封未讀信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Unread &Folder
zh_TW: 下一個有未讀信件的資料夾(&F)

en: Go to the next folder with unread messages
zh_TW: 到下一個有未讀信件的資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Unread F&older
zh_TW: 上一個有未讀信件的資料夾(&O)

en: Go to the previous folder with unread messages
zh_TW: 到上一個有未讀信件的資料夾

[ctx: Go->]
en: Next Unread &Text
zh_TW: 下一個未讀文字(&T)

en: Go to the next unread text
zh_TW: 到下一個未讀的文字

en: Scroll down current message. If at end of current message, go to next unread message.
zh_TW: 將目前信件往下捲，若到了底部，則跳到下一封未讀信件。

en: Configure &Filters…
zh_TW: 設定過濾器(&F)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Manage &Sieve Scripts…
zh_TW: 管理過濾器文稿(&S)…

en: &Add Account…
zh_TW: 新增帳號(&A)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: What's new
zh_TW: 新功能

en: Configure &Notifications…
zh_TW: 設定通知(&N)…

en: &Configure KMail…
zh_TW: 設定 KMail(&C)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Expire…
zh_TW: 過期…

en: Add Favorite Folder…
zh_TW: 新增最愛資料夾…

en: Apply All Filters
zh_TW: 套用所有的過濾器

en: Apply Filters on Folder and All its Subfolders
zh_TW: 套用過濾器在資料夾和所有的子資料夾上

en: Import/Export KMail Data…
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出 KMail 資料…

en: New AddressBook Contact…
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄聯絡人…

en: Account &Settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定(&S)

en: Restart Account
zh_TW: 重新啟動帳號

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy Message to Folder
zh_TW: 複製信件到資料夾

en: Jump to Folder…
zh_TW: 跳至資料夾…

[ctx: @action]
en: Abort Current Operation
zh_TW: 取消目前的動作

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus on Next Folder
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點設在下一個資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus on Previous Folder
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點設在上一個資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Select Folder with Focus
zh_TW: 選取聚焦的資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus on First Folder
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點設在第一個資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus on Last Folder
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點設在最後一個資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus on Next Message
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點設在下一封信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus on Previous Message
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點設在上一封信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Select First Message
zh_TW: 選取第一封信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Select Last Message
zh_TW: 選取最後一封信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Select Message with Focus
zh_TW: 選取聚焦的信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Set Focus to Quick Search
zh_TW: 設定焦點到快速搜尋

[ctx: @action]
en: Extend Selection to Previous Message
zh_TW: 將選取延伸到上一封信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Extend Selection to Next Message
zh_TW: 將選取延伸到下一封信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Message to Folder
zh_TW: 移動信件到資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Mark All Messages As Read in This Folder and All its Subfolder
zh_TW: 將此資料夾及其子資料夾中所有信件標為已讀

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove Duplicates in This Folder and All its Subfolder
zh_TW: 從此資料夾及其所有子資料夾移除重複項目

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Selected Folder
zh_TW: 上一個選取的資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Selected Folder
zh_TW: 下一個選取的資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Favorite Folder
zh_TW: 新增最愛資料夾

en: &Delete Search
zh_TW: 刪除搜尋結果(&D)

en: M&ove Thread to Trash
zh_TW: 將整個串列移至垃圾桶(&O)

en: Edit Search…
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋字串…

en: Configure Unified Mailbox
zh_TW: 設定整合信箱

en: E&mpty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(&M)

en: &Move All Messages to Trash
zh_TW: 將所有信件移入垃圾桶(&M)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Undo: "%1"
zh_TW: 復原(&U)："%1"

en: Filter %1
zh_TW: 過濾 %1

[ctx: Show shortcut for focus quick search. Don't change it]
en: Search… <%1>
zh_TW: 搜尋… <%1>

en: Use of HTML in mail will make you more vulnerable to "spam" and may increase the likelihood that your system will be compromised by other present and anticipated security exploits.
zh_TW: 在信件中使用 HTML 將會使您更容易受到垃圾信的攻擊，並且有可能會增加您的系統被其他已存在和將來的安全漏洞危害的機會。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Use HTML
zh_TW: 使用 HTML

en: You have more than one email account set up.
    Do you want to enable the Unified Mailbox feature to show unified content of your inbox, sent and drafts folders?
    You can configure unified mailboxes, create custom ones or
    disable the feature completely in KMail's Plugin settings.
zh_TW: 您設定了不只一個郵件帳號。
    您是否要啟用「整合信箱」功能，來顯示您的收件匣、寄件備份與草稿資料夾合併的內容？
    您可以在 KMail 的外掛程式設定當中設定合併信箱、建立自訂的合併信箱或是完全停用本功能。

en: Enable Unified Mailboxes?
zh_TW: 啟用整合信箱？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enable Unified Mailboxes
zh_TW: 啟用整合信箱

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Do you want to restart Akonadi?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新啟動 Akonadi 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Restart Akonadi
zh_TW: 重新啟動 Akonadi

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Akonadi restarted.
zh_TW: Akonadi 已重新啟動。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Starting…
zh_TW: 啟動中…

en: &Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶(&M)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Move to Trash]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Move message to trashcan
zh_TW: 將信件移到垃圾桶

en: Hide menu bar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

en: Cannot copy item. %1
zh_TW: 無法複製項目。%1

en: New Message To…
zh_TW: 新信件給…

en: Reply To…
zh_TW: 回覆給…

en: Forward To…
zh_TW: 轉寄至…

en: Add to Address Book
zh_TW: 加入通訊錄

en: Add to Existing Contact
zh_TW: 新增到現有的聯絡人

en: Open in Address Book
zh_TW: 在通訊錄內開啟…

en: Bookmark This Link
zh_TW: 將此連結加入書籤

en: Edit contact…
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Link As…
zh_TW: 另存連結成…

en: &Find in Message…
zh_TW: 在信件中尋找(&F)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Image On Disk…
zh_TW: 儲存影像到磁碟…

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Image…
zh_TW: 開啟影像…

en: Show HTML Format
zh_TW: 顯示 HTML 格式

[ctx: @action]
en: Show HTML format when mail comes from this contact
zh_TW: 從此聯絡人來的郵件以 HTML 格式顯示

[ctx: @action]
en: Load external reference when mail comes for this contact
zh_TW: 郵件從此聯絡人來時載入遠端連結

[ctx: @action]
en: Share image…
zh_TW: 分享影像…

en: The KDE Mail Client
zh_TW: KDE 信件用戶端

en: Retrieving Folder Contents
zh_TW: 取得資料夾內容中

en: Please wait . . .
zh_TW: 請稍候 . . .

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: KMail is currently in offline mode. Click <a href="kmail:goOnline">here</a> to go online . . .</p>
zh_TW: <p>KMail 目前在離線模式中。點選<a href="kmail:goOnline">這裡</a>恢復上線模式。</p>

en: Account is currently in offline mode. Click <a href="kmail:goResourceOnline">here</a> to go online . . .</p>
zh_TW: 此帳號目前在離線模式中。點選<a href="kmail:goResourceOnline">這裡</a>恢復上線模式。</p>

en: Contact modified successfully
zh_TW: 聯絡人已成功變更

en: New Messages In
zh_TW: 新信件在

en: There are no unread messages
zh_TW: 沒有未讀信件

en: 1 unread message | %1 unread messages
zh_TW[0]: %1 封未讀信件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show full path for folders
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾的完整路徑

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show full path for each folder
zh_TW: 顯示每個資料夾的完整路徑

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this option if you want to see the full path for each folder listed in the summary. If this option is not enabled, then only the base folder path will be shown.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，摘要中顯示的每個資料夾都會顯示完整路徑。反之則只會看到基礎路徑。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Message…
zh_TW: 新信件…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create and send a new email message.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您撰寫並傳送新信件。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sync Mail
zh_TW: 同步郵件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Synchronize groupware mail" ) );
en: Choose this option to synchronize your groupware email.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以同步您的群組信件。

en: New Messages
zh_TW: 新信件

en: <qt><b>%1</b><br/>Total: %2<br/>Unread: %3</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>%1</b><br/>總計：%2<br/>未讀：%3</qt>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: No unread messages in your monitored folders
zh_TW: 您監看的資料夾中沒有未讀訊息

en: Open Folder: "%1"
zh_TW: 打開資料夾：%1

[ctx: @title:column plugin name]
en: Summary Plugin Name
zh_TW: 摘要外掛程式名稱

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Select the plugin summaries to show on the summary page.
zh_TW: 選取要在摘要頁面顯示的外掛程式摘要。

en: &Configure Summary View…
zh_TW: 設定摘要檢視(&C)…

en: Kontact Summary
zh_TW: Kontact 摘要

en: Configure the summary view
zh_TW: 設定摘要檢視

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choosing this will show a dialog where you can select which summaries you want to see and also allow you to configure the summaries to your liking.
zh_TW: 選擇此項目會顯示讓您選取希望看到的摘要並依喜好調整各摘要的對話框。

en: Summary for %1
zh_TW: %1 的摘要

en: What's next?
zh_TW: 下一個是什麼？

en: Sync All
zh_TW: 同步全部

[ctx: @action:inmenu sync everything]
en: All
zh_TW: 所有的

en: Kontact Summary View
zh_TW: Kontact 摘要檢視

en: © 2003-2025 The Kontact developers
zh_TW: © 2003-2025 Kontact 開發團隊

en: Retrieving folder properties
zh_TW: 取得資料夾屬性中

en: Network is unconnected. Folder information cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 網路未連線，資料夾的資訊無法更新。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Folder %1
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1 的內容

[ctx: Message->]
en: &Reply
zh_TW: 回覆(&R)

en: &Reply…
zh_TW: 回覆(&R)…

en: Reply to &All…
zh_TW: 全部回覆(&A)…

en: Reply to A&uthor…
zh_TW: 回覆給原作者(&U)…

en: Reply to Mailing-&List…
zh_TW: 回信到信件論壇(&L)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Reply Without &Quote…
zh_TW: 不引文回覆(&Q)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Message->Forward->]
en: &Inline…
zh_TW: 文內(&I)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Message->Forward->]
en: As &Attachment…
zh_TW: 當成附件(&A)…

[ctx: Message->Forward->]
en: &Redirect…
zh_TW: 重新導向(&R)…

[ctx: @action]
en: New Message to Recipients…
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給收件者…

en: Mar&k Message
zh_TW: 標記信件(&K)

[ctx: Message->]
en: &Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄(&F)

[ctx: Message->]
en: Mailing-&List
zh_TW: 郵件論壇(&L)

en: &Edit As New
zh_TW: 作為新的編輯(&E)

[ctx: @action]
en: Filter on Mailing-&List…
zh_TW: 過濾信件論壇(&L)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Followup Reminder…
zh_TW: 新增回覆提醒…

[ctx: @action]
en: Send A&gain…
zh_TW: 重送(&G)…

en: New Message From &Template
zh_TW: 從樣本建立新信件(&T)

en: Export to PDF…
zh_TW: 匯出成 PDF…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Archive Message
zh_TW: 封存信件

en: Filter on Mailing-List…
zh_TW: 過濾 Mailing-List…

en: <unknown>
zh_TW: <未知>

en: Mailing List Name: %1
zh_TW: 郵件論壇名稱：%1

en: Open Message in List Archive
zh_TW: 開啟在清單封存中的信件

en: Post New Message
zh_TW: 發布新信件

en: Go to Archive
zh_TW: 前往封存

en: Request Help
zh_TW: 要求說明

[ctx: Contact the owner of the mailing list]
en: Contact Owner
zh_TW: 聯絡人擁有者

en: Unsubscribe from List
zh_TW: 取消訂閱郵件論壇

en: Filter on Mailing-List %1…
zh_TW: 過濾 Mailing-List %1…

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: web
zh_TW: 網頁

[ctx: %1 is a 'Contact Owner' or similar action. %2 is a protocol normally web or email though could be irc/ftp or other url variant]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export to PDF
zh_TW: 匯出 PDF

en: PDF document (*.pdf)
zh_TW: PDF 文件 (*.pdf)

en: Reindex
zh_TW: 重新索引

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search Anyway
zh_TW: 還是要搜尋

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Indexing
zh_TW: 索引

en: Indexing Collections…
zh_TW: 正在索引收藏…

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: Receiver of the email]
en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @title:column, folder (e.g. email)]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Search failed some errors were found: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗，發現錯誤：<ul><li>%1</li></ul>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Messages
zh_TW: 尋找信件

[ctx: @action:button Search for messages]
en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Forward message inline.]
en: &Inline…
zh_TW: 文內(&I)…

[ctx: Message->Forward->]
en: As &Attachment…
zh_TW: 當成附件(&A)…

en: Save Attachments…
zh_TW: 儲存附件…

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear Selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to original folder
zh_TW: 跳至原始資料夾

en: %1 match | %1 matches
zh_TW[0]: %1 個符合

en: Last Search
zh_TW: 最後搜尋

en: You did not selected a valid folder.
zh_TW: 您並未選取合法的資料夾。

en: You forgot to select collections.
zh_TW: 您忘了選取收藏。

en: You forgot to define condition.
zh_TW: 您忘了定義條件。

en: All folders selected are empty or were not indexed.
zh_TW: 所有選取的資料夾為空的，或是未建索引。

en: You forgot to add conditions.
zh_TW: 您忘了定義條件。

en: Contains condition cannot be used with a number of characters inferior to 4.
zh_TW: 包含條件不能小於 4 個字元

en: Searching…
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Cannot get search result. %1
zh_TW: 無法取得搜尋結果。%1

en: Search failed.
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗。

en: Search complete.
zh_TW: 搜尋完成。

en: Search stopped.
zh_TW: 搜尋停止。

en: There was a problem renaming your search folder. A common reason for this is that another search folder with the same name already exists. Error returned "%1".
zh_TW: 重新命名您的搜尋資料夾時發生問題。一個常見的可能是已經有另一個相同名稱的搜尋資料夾存在。返回錯誤 "%1"。

en: Copy Message | Copy %1 Messages
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 封信件

en: Cut Message | Cut %1 Messages
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 封信件

en: Checking index status…
zh_TW: 正在檢查索引狀態…

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ExcludeImportantMailFromExpiry), group (Behaviour)
en: This prevents the automatic expiry of old messages in a folder from deleting (or moving to an archive folder) the messages that are marked 'Important' or 'Action Item'
zh_TW: 這可以在自動刪除或封存過期信件時，避免將標記為「重要」或「動作項目」的信件清除掉。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowLocalFlags), group (Behaviour)
en: Allow local flags in read-only folders
zh_TW: 允許在唯讀資料夾中設本地旗標

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SendOnCheck), group (Behaviour)
en: Send queued mail on mail check
zh_TW: 檢查郵件時送出佇列中的信件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SendOnCheck), group (Behaviour)
en: <qt><p>Select whether you want KMail to send all messages in the outbox on manual or all mail checks, or whether you do not want messages to be sent automatically at all. </p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>如果您不要信件自動送出，或是要 KMail 在檢查信件時順便把寄件匣中的信件順便送出，就選擇此選項。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LastSelectedFolder), group (FolderSelectionDialog)
en: The most recently selected folder in the folder selection dialog.
zh_TW: 最近選擇的資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SystemTrayEnabled), group (General)
en: Enable system tray icon
zh_TW: 開啟系統匣圖示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartInTray), group (General)
en: Start minimized to tray
zh_TW: 啟動時最小化至系統匣

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowUnreadInTaskbar), group (General)
en: Show Unread Email in TaskBar
zh_TW: 在工作列中顯示未讀郵件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExternalEditor), group (General)
en: Specify e&ditor:
zh_TW: 指定編輯器(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseExternalEditor), group (General)
en: Use e&xternal editor instead of composer
zh_TW: 使用外部編輯器取代內建編輯功能(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseToQuotaThreshold), group (General)
en: The threshold for when to warn the user that a folder is nearing its quota limit.
zh_TW: 資料夾大小接近多大時警告使用者。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EmptyTrashOnExit), group (General)
en: Empty the local trash folder on program exit
zh_TW: 離開時清空垃圾桶

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteMessageWithoutConfirmation), group (General)
en: Delete messages without confirmation
zh_TW: 不經確認即刪除信件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartSpecificFolderAtStartup), group (General)
en: Allow to start specific folder
zh_TW: 允許啟動特定資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartupFolder), group (General)
en: Specify the folder to open when the program is started
zh_TW: 指定程式啟動時要開啟的資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreviousNewFeaturesMD5), group (Internal)
en: This value is used to decide whether the KMail Introduction should be displayed.
zh_TW: 這個值用來決定要不要顯示 KMail 介紹。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableFolderQuickSearch), group (UserInterface)
en: Show folder quick search line edit
zh_TW: 顯示快速搜尋資料夾編輯行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForwardingInlineByDefault), group (Composer)
en: Forward Inline As Default.
zh_TW: 預設內含轉寄。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TooManyRecipients), group (Composer)
en: Warn if the number of recipients is more than:
zh_TW: 若是收件者多於此數則提出警告：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TooManyRecipients), group (Composer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RecipientThreshold), group (Composer)
en: If the number of recipients is larger than this value, KMail will warn and ask for a confirmation before sending the mail. The warning can be turned off.
zh_TW: 若是收件者的數量大於此值，則 KMail 會在送信前提出警告。您可以關閉此警告。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfirmBeforeSend), group (Composer)
en: Confirm &before send
zh_TW: 傳送前先確認(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckSpellingBeforeSend), group (Composer)
en: Check spelling before send
zh_TW: 傳送前檢查拼字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RequestMDN), group (Composer)
en: Automatically request &message disposition notifications
zh_TW: 自動要求信件處理通知(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RequestMDN), group (Composer)
en: <qt><p>Enable this option if you want KMail to request Message Disposition Notifications (MDNs) for each of your outgoing messages.</p><p>This option only affects the default; you can still enable or disable MDN requesting on a per-message basis in the composer, menu item <em>Options</em>-><em>Request Disposition Notification</em>.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>開啟這個選項，KMail 會將您送出的信件都附上回覆信件處理通知的要求。</p><p>您可以針對個別信件關掉此選項。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutosaveInterval), group (Composer)
en: Autosave interval:
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutosaveInterval), group (Composer)
en: A backup copy of the text in the composer window can be created regularly. The interval used to create the backups is set here. You can disable autosaving by setting it to the value 0.
zh_TW: 在編寫新信時，系統會自動儲存備份。您可以設定要多久儲存一次。要關掉這個功能，請設定為 0。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSnippetManager), group (Composer)
en: Show the Text Snippet Management and Insertion Panel in the composer.
zh_TW: 在信件編輯器中顯示文字片段管理與插入面板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CryptoStoreEncrypted), group (Composer)
en: When check, sent messages will be stored in the encrypted form
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，已送出的郵件會以加密形式保存

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecentUrls), group (Composer)
en: A list of all the recently used URLs
zh_TW: 所有最近使用的網址清單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecentEncodings), group (Composer)
en: A list of all the recently used encodings
zh_TW: 所有最近使用的編碼清單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCryptoLabelIndicator), group (Composer)
en: Show crypto label indicator
zh_TW: 顯示加密指示器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckSendDefaultActionShortcut), group (Composer)
en: Validate Send Default Shortcut
zh_TW: 確認傳送預設捷徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readerWindowMode), group (Geometry)
en: Message preview pane:
zh_TW: 信件預覽面板：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readerWindowMode), group (Geometry)
en: Do not show a message preview pane
zh_TW: 不顯示信件預覽

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readerWindowMode), group (Geometry)
en: Show the message preview pane below the message list
zh_TW: 顯示在信件列表下方

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readerWindowMode), group (Geometry)
en: Show the message preview pane next to the message list
zh_TW: 顯示在信件列表右方

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FolderList), group (Geometry)
en: Folder list:
zh_TW: 資料夾清單：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FolderList), group (Geometry)
en: Long folder list
zh_TW: 資料夾長列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FolderList), group (Geometry)
en: Short folder list
zh_TW: 資料夾短列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateNewMessage), group (GlobalTemplates)
en: Message template for new message
zh_TW: 新信件的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReply), group (GlobalTemplates)
en: Message template for reply
zh_TW: 回覆信件的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReplyAll), group (GlobalTemplates)
en: Message template for reply to all
zh_TW: 全部回覆信件的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateForward), group (GlobalTemplates)
en: Message template for forward
zh_TW: 轉寄信件的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteString), group (GlobalTemplates)
en: Quote characters
zh_TW: 加入引言符號

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ToolTipDisplayPolicy), group (MainFolderView)
en: Specifies the policy used when displaying policy
zh_TW: 指定顯示政策時使用的政策

en: Message Tag: %1
zh_TW: 信件標籤：%1

en: Add new tag…
zh_TW: 新增標籤…

[ctx: @action]
en: More…
zh_TW: 更多…

en: Tag not Found
zh_TW: 找不到標籤

en: Toggle Message Tag: %1
zh_TW: 切換信件標籤：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Tags
zh_TW: 選擇標籤

en: Add New Tag…
zh_TW: 新增標籤…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search tag…
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, customizeAccountOrder)
en: Customize accounts order…
zh_TW: 自訂帳號順序…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, group)
en: New Mail Notification
zh_TW: 新信件通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mVerboseNotificationCheck)
en: Show for each folder the number of newly arrived messages
zh_TW: 在資料夾名稱處顯示有幾封新進信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mVerboseNotificationCheck)
en: Deta&iled new mail notification
zh_TW: 詳細的新信件通知(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mOtherNewMailActionsButton)
en: Other Actio&ns…
zh_TW: 其他動作(&N)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openImageButton)
en: Open Image…
zh_TW: 開啟影像…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectContactsButton)
en: Set from Address Book
zh_TW: 從通訊錄中設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAdd)
en: Add a new identity
zh_TW: 新增身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAdd)
en: &Add…
zh_TW: 新增(&A)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mModifyButton)
en: Modify the selected identity
zh_TW: 變更選取的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mModifyButton)
en: &Modify…
zh_TW: 修改(&M)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mRenameButton)
en: Rename the selected identity
zh_TW: 重新命名選取的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRenameButton)
en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveButton)
en: Remove the selected identity
zh_TW: 移除選取的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mSetAsDefaultButton)
en: Use the selected identity by default
zh_TW: 預設使用選取的身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSetAsDefaultButton)
en: Set as &Default
zh_TW: 設成預設(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllBtn)
en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unselectAllBtn)
en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPopupAfterDnD)
en: &Ask for action after dragging messages to another folder
zh_TW: 拖曳到其他資料夾時詢問要做什麼動作(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EmptyTrashOnExit)
en: Empty local &trash folder on program exit
zh_TW: 離開時清空垃圾桶(&T)

[ctx: to be continued with "do not loop", "loop in current folder", and "loop in all folders"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLoopLabel)
en: When &trying to find unread messages:
zh_TW: 尋找未讀信件時(&T)：

[ctx: to be continued with "jump to first new message", "jump to first unread or new message", and "jump to last selected message"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mEnterFolderLabel)
en: When ente&ring a folder:
zh_TW: 進入資料夾時(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExcludeImportantMailFromExpiry)
en: E&xclude important messages from expiry
zh_TW: 標記為重要的信件永不過期(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ActionEnterFolder)
en: Jump to First Unread Message
zh_TW: 跳到第一封未讀信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ActionEnterFolder)
en: Jump to Last Selected Message
zh_TW: 跳到最後一封已讀信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ActionEnterFolder)
en: Jump to Newest Message
zh_TW: 跳到最新的信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ActionEnterFolder)
en: Jump to Oldest Message
zh_TW: 跳到最舊的信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mDelayedMarkAsRead)
en: Mar&k selected message as read after
zh_TW: 標記選擇的信件為已讀取(&K)

[ctx: what's this help]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LoopOnGotoUnread)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When jumping to the next unread message, it may occur that no more unread messages are below the current message.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Do not loop:</span> The search will stop at the last message in the current folder.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Loop in current folder:</span> The search will continue at the top of the message list, but not go to another folder.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Loop in all folders:</span> The search will continue at the top of the message list. If no unread messages are found it will then continue to the next folder.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Similarly, when searching for the previous unread message, the search will start from the bottom of the message list and continue to the previous folder depending on which option is selected.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Loop in all marked folders: </span>This is the same as "Loop in all folders" except that only folders are taken into account which have been marked with the folder property "Act on new/unread mail in this folder".</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">跳到下一個未讀信件時，有可能底下已經沒有未讀信件了。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">不做循環檢查：</span>只停在目前資料夾的最後一封信。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">循環檢查目前的資料夾：</span>會回到目前資料夾的開頭繼續尋找，但不找其它資料夾。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">循環檢查所有的資料夾：</span>會從目前資料夾的開頭繼續尋找。若此資料夾內沒有未讀信件，則找下一個資料夾。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">相同的，找上一封未讀信件時也是類似的做法。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">循環檢查所有標記的資料夾：</span>類似「循環檢查所有的資料夾」，但是只限於標記要檢查新信件與未讀信件的資料夾。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LoopOnGotoUnread)
en: Do not Loop
zh_TW: 不做循環檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LoopOnGotoUnread)
en: Loop in Current Folder
zh_TW: 循環檢查目前的資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LoopOnGotoUnread)
en: Loop in All Folders
zh_TW: 循環檢查所有的資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LoopOnGotoUnread)
en: Loop in All Marked Folders
zh_TW: 循環檢查所有標記的資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mDelayedMarkTime)
en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartSpecificFolderAtStartup)
en: Open this folder on &startup:
zh_TW: 啟動時進入這個資料夾(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DeleteMessageWithoutConfirmation)
en: Allow deleting messages without confirmation
zh_TW: 不確認即刪除信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableFolderDnD)
en: Enable folders drag and drop
zh_TW: 啟用資料夾拖放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mChkbxAllFolders)
en: Search in &all folders
zh_TW: 搜尋所有資料夾(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mChkbxSpecificFolders)
en: Search &only in:
zh_TW: 僅搜尋(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mChkSubFolders)
en: &Include sub-folders
zh_TW: 包含子目錄(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mChkMultiFolders)
en: Select specific folders:
zh_TW: 選擇特定資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectMultipleFolders)
en: Select Folders…
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSearchFolderLbl)
en: Search folder &name:
zh_TW: 搜尋資料夾名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSearchFolderOpenBtn)
en: Open &Search Folder
zh_TW: 開啟搜尋資料夾(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSearchResultOpenBtn)
en: Open &Message
zh_TW: 開啟訊息(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsGroup)
en: Security defaults
zh_TW: 安全性預設值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysEncryptDrafts)
en: Encrypt draft messages
zh_TW: 加密信件草稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CryptoStoreEncrypted)
en: Check to store messages encrypted
zh_TW: 勾選這個選項，您可以儲存加密過後的信件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CryptoStoreEncrypted)
en: <qt>
    <h1>Store Messages Encrypted</h1>
    When this box is checked, sent messages are stored encrypted like they were sent. This is not recommended, as you will not be able to read the messages any longer if a necessary certificate expires.
    <p>
    However, there may be local rules that require you to turn this option on. When in doubt, check with your local administrator.
    </p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <h1>儲存加密過後的信件</h1>
    這個選項被勾選之後，寄件備份中的信件會保持加密。我們不建議這樣做，因為如果憑證過期之後，您將再也無法檢視您送出過的內容。
    <p>
    但是，有可能您的管理員會要求您這樣做。如果不確定，請與您的系統管理員聯絡。
    </p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CryptoStoreEncrypted)
en: Encry&pt sent messages
zh_TW: 加密已送出的信件(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoSign)
en: Sign all messages
zh_TW: 簽署所有信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoEncrypt)
en: Encrypt all messages when possible
zh_TW: 可能的話加密所有信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsGroup2)
en: Encryption indicators
zh_TW: 加密指示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCryptoLabelIndicator)
en: Show sign/encrypt indicator
zh_TW: 顯示簽署/加密指示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsGroup3)
en: Alerts
zh_TW: 警示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowKeyApprovalDlg)
en: Always approve encryption keys before send
zh_TW: 每次都確認使用的加密金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mWarnUnsigned)
en: Warn when trying to send unsigned messages
zh_TW: 送出未簽署信件時提出警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, warnUnencryptedCB)
en: Warn when trying to send unencrypted messages
zh_TW: 送出未加密信件時提出警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, warnGroupBox)
en: Warn if certificates/ke&ys expire soon (configure thresholds below)
zh_TW: 憑證或金鑰即將到期時提出警告（於下方設定）(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: For end-user certificates/&keys:
zh_TW: 用於使用者端憑證/金鑰(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mWarnEncrChainCertExpiresSB) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mWarnEncrKeyExpiresSB) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mWarnEncrOwnKeyExpiresSB) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mWarnEncrRootCertExpir
en: Select the number of days here
zh_TW: 在這裡選擇天數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mWarnEncrChainCertExpiresSB)
en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If A Certificate In The Chain Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days all certificates in the chain should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 14 days.
    </p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <h1>憑證鍊中的憑證逾期前提出警告</h1>
    您可以設定在憑證鍊中的任一憑證在幾天後可能逾期時提出警告。
    <p>
    SPHINX 設定的建議為十四天。
    </p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mWarnEncrKeyExpiresSB)
en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If Encryption Certificate Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days the encryption certificate should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 14 days.
    </p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <h1>加密憑證逾期警告</h1>
    選擇加密憑證在幾天內逾期時提出警告。
    <p>
    SPHINX 設定建議為十四天。
    </p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: For own certificates:
zh_TW: 用於自己的憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mWarnEncrOwnKeyExpiresSB)
en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If own Certificates Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days own certificate should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 30 days.
    </p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <h1>自己的憑證的逾期警告</h1>
    選擇自己的憑證在幾天後逾期時提出警告。
    <p>
    SPHINX 設定建議為 30 天。
    </p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: For &root certificates:
zh_TW: 用於根憑證(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mWarnEncrRootCertExpiresSB)
en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If Root Certificate Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days the root certificate should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 14 days.
    </p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <h1>根憑證逾期警告</h1>
    選擇根憑證在幾天後逾期時提出警告。
    <p>
    SPHINX 設定建議為十四天。
    </p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: For intermediate CA certificates:
zh_TW: 用於中介 CA 憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, gnupgButton)
en: GnuPG Settings…
zh_TW: GnuPG 設定…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableAllWarningsPB)
en: Re-enable All "Do not Ask Again" Warnings
zh_TW: 把所有「不要再問我」的警告通通再打開

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: HTML Messages
zh_TW: HTML 信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWarnHTML)
en: <b>WARNING:</b> Allowing HTML in email may increase the risk that your system will be compromised by present and anticipated security exploits. <a href="whatsthis1">More about HTML mails…</a> <a href="whatsthis2">More about external references...</a>
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>在信件中允許使用 HTML 會增加您系統被破壞的風險。<a href="whatsthis1">關於 HTML 信件的詳情…</a><a href="whatsthis2">關於外部參考連結的詳情…</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mHtmlMailCheck)
en: <qt><p>Messages sometimes come in both formats. This option controls whether you want the HTML part or the plain text part to be displayed.</p><p>Displaying the HTML part makes the message look better, but at the same time increases the risk of security holes being exploited.</p><p>Displaying the plain text part loses much of the message's formatting, but makes it almost <em>impossible</em> to exploit security holes in the HTML renderer (QtWebEngine).</p><p>The option below guards against one common misuse of HTML messages, but it cannot guard against security issues that were not known at the time this version of KMail was written.</p><p>It is therefore advisable to <em>not</em> prefer HTML to plain text.</p><p><b>Note:</b> You can set this option on a per-folder basis from the <i>Folder</i> menu of KMail's main window.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>有時信件中會同時含有 HTML 與純文字格式。這個選項讓您選擇您要顯示哪一部份。</p> <p>顯示 HTML 部份會比較好看，不過會有安全上的風險。</p> <p>顯示純文字部份有可能會把格式打亂，但是安全性相對提高許多。</p> <p>雖然目前已經設法解決一些安全上的問題，但是還是有可能有其他目前尚未被發現的安全漏洞存在。</p> <p>因此，建議<em>不要</em>開啟 HTML 預覽。</p> <p><b>注意：</b>您可以針對每個資料夾，在 KMail 的<i>資料夾</i>設定目錄中做不同的設定。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHtmlMailCheck)
en: Prefer HTML to plain text
zh_TW: 偏好使用 HTML 而非純文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mExternalReferences)
en: <qt><p>Some mail advertisements are in HTML and contain references to, for example, images that the advertisers employ to find out that you have read their message (&quot;web bugs&quot;).</p><p>There is no valid reason to load images off the Internet like this, since the sender can always attach the required images directly to the message.</p><p>To guard from such a misuse of the HTML displaying feature of KMail, this option is <em>disabled</em> by default.</p><p>However, if you wish to, for example, view images in HTML messages that were not attached to it, you can enable this option, but you should be aware of the possible problem.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>有些垃圾信件是用 HTML 格式，並且內含一些從遠端載入的圖片，如此發信者可以確定收件人有開啟該封信件。(這又稱之為 &quot;web bugs&quot;)。</p> <p>不過實際上他們可以把圖檔直接夾在信件中，我們實在沒有理由讓發信者這樣浪費網路頻寬。</p> <p>因此，在 KMail 顯示設定中，預設是將遠端載入圖片的功能關閉的。</p><p>您還是可以選擇將這個功能打開。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExternalReferences)
en: Allow messages to load external references from the Internet
zh_TW: 允許從遠端下載連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mConfigureExternalReference)
en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: E-mails Scams
zh_TW: 電子郵件詐騙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: KMail can analyze messages for suspected email scams by looking for common techniques used to deceive you
zh_TW: KMail 可以分析信件內容，依據一些詐騙郵件中共同的方式，找出可能是詐騙的電子郵件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mScamDetection)
en: Informs if message reading is a suspected email scam
zh_TW: 如果信件被懷疑是詐騙時提出警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Whitelist:
zh_TW: 安全名單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Safe Browsing
zh_TW: 安全瀏覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mCheckUrl)
en: Check URL With Phishing Google System
zh_TW: 用 Google 釣魚網址系統檢查網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mCheckMailUrlTracking)
en: Scan emails for tracking URLs
zh_TW: 掃描郵件是否有追蹤 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Encrypted Messages
zh_TW: 加密信件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAlwaysDecrypt)
en: Attempt decryption of encrypted messages when viewing
zh_TW: 可能的話，檢視加密信件時自動作解密

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Certificate && Key Bundle Attachments
zh_TW: 金鑰與憑證的處理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutomaticallyImportAttachedKeysCheck)
en: Automatically import keys and certificate
zh_TW: 自動匯入金鑰與憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSend)
en: Send policy:
zh_TW: 處理原則：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioIgnore) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioAsk) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioDeny) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioAlways) i18n: ectx: property (whatsTh
en: <qt><h3>Message Disposition Notification Policy</h3><p>MDNs are a generalization of what is commonly called <b>read receipt</b>. The message author requests a disposition notification to be sent and the receiver's mail program generates a reply from which the author can learn what happened to his message. Common disposition types include <b>displayed</b> (i.e. read), <b>deleted</b> and <b>dispatched</b> (e.g. forwarded).</p><p>The following options are available to control KMail's sending of MDNs:</p><ul><li><em>Ignore</em>: Ignores any request for disposition notifications. No MDN will ever be sent automatically (recommended).</li><li><em>Ask</em>: Answers requests only after asking the user for permission. This way, you can send MDNs for selected messages while denying or ignoring them for others.</li><li><em>Deny</em>: Always sends a <b>denied</b> notification. This is only <em>slightly</em> better than always sending MDNs. The author will still know that the messages has been acted upon, he just cannot tell whether it was deleted or read etc.</li><li><em>Always send</em>: Always sends the requested disposition notification. That means that the author of the message gets to know when the message was acted upon and, in addition, what happened to it (displayed, deleted, etc.). This option is strongly discouraged, but since it makes much sense e.g. for customer relationship management, it has been made available.</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><h3>信件處理通知(MDN)</h3><p>MDN 有點像張收據。發信人在信件中加入 MDN，而收信人的收信軟體會發出一個通知給發信人，告訴發信人這封信是被收件人如何處理。通常處理的方式包括：<b>被顯示</b>（也就是被開啟）、<b>被刪除</b>以及<b>被發送</b>（也就是被轉寄）。</p> <p>KMail 可以依如下選項選擇要如何回應 MDN：</p> <ul><li><em>忽略</em>：忽略任何 MDN 的要求。KMail 不會回覆任何 MDN 要求。（建議選項）</li> <li><em>詢問使用者</em>：詢問使用者是否要回覆 MDN。</li> <li><em>回覆拒絕</em>：對所有 MDN 都回覆<b>拒絕</b>(denied)。這其實只比「自動回覆」要好<em>一點點</em>而已，KMail 還是會對每個 MDN 都做回覆，只是發信人分不出這封信是被開啟還是直接被刪除。</li> <li><em>自動回覆</em>：系統會自動回覆 MDN。我們完全不建議使用這個選項，但是因為這對處理顧客回應之類的事情是有作用的，所以還是讓您選擇。</li></ul></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioIgnore)
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAsk)
en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioDeny)
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAlways)
en: Always send
zh_TW: 自動回覆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelQuote)
en: Quote original message:
zh_TW: 引言是否加入原始信件內容：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNothing)
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 不要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFull)
en: Full message
zh_TW: 全部信件內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioHeaders)
en: Only headers
zh_TW: 只引入標頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mNoMDNsWhenEncryptedCheck)
en: Do not send MDNs in response to encrypted messages
zh_TW: 對加密信件不要送出 MDN

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWarning)
en: <b>WARNING:</b> Unconditionally returning confirmations undermines your privacy. <a href="whatsthis-mdn">More about MDNs…</a>
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>無條件的回覆確認會侵害您的隱私。<a href="whatsthis-mdn">詳情…</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, CRLRB)
en: If this option is selected, S/MIME certificates are validated using Certificate Revocation Lists (CRLs).
zh_TW: 選擇此選項的話，S/MIME 憑證會使用 CRL 來確認。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, CRLRB)
en: &Validate certificates using CRLs
zh_TW: 使用 CRL 確認憑證(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, OCSPRB)
en: If this option is selected, S/MIME certificates are validated online using the Online Certificates Status Protocol (OCSP). Fill in the URL of the OCSP responder below.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項的話，S/MIME 憑證會使用 OSCP 來做線上確認。請在底下輸入 OSCP 的 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, OCSPRB)
en: Validate certificates online (OCSP)
zh_TW: 線上確認憑證 (OCSP)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OCSPGroupBox)
en: Online Certificate Validation
zh_TW: 線上確認憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: OCSP responder URL:
zh_TW: OSCP URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: OCSP responder signature:
zh_TW: OSCP 簽章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, OCSPResponderURL)
en: Enter here the address of the server for online validation of certificates (OCSP responder). The URL is usually starting with http://.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入 OSCP 伺服器的位址。通常是用 http://。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreServiceURLCB)
en: Ignore service URL of certificates
zh_TW: 忽略憑證服務 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, doNotCheckCertPolicyCB)
en: By default GnuPG uses the file ~/.gnupg/policies.txt to check if a certificate policy is allowed. If this option is selected, policies are not checked.
zh_TW: 預設 GnuPG 使用 ~/.gnupg/policies.txt 來檢查憑證原則。選擇這個選項的話就不做檢查。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doNotCheckCertPolicyCB)
en: Do not check certificate policies
zh_TW: 不要檢查憑證原則

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, neverConsultCB)
en: If this option is checked, Certificate Revocation Lists are never used to validate S/MIME certificates.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，就不使用 CRL 來確認 S/MIME 憑證。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, neverConsultCB)
en: Never consult a CRL
zh_TW: 不使用 CRL

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, fetchMissingCB)
en: If this option is checked, missing issuer certificates are fetched when necessary (this applies to both validation methods, CRLs and OCSP)
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，消失的發行者憑證只要能找到就會抓取（包括 CRL 與 OSCP）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fetchMissingCB)
en: Fetch missing issuer certificates
zh_TW: 取得消失的發行者憑證(issuer certificate)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabHTTP)
en: HTTP Requests
zh_TW: HTTP 要求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, disableHTTPCB)
en: Entirely disables the use of HTTP for S/MIME.
zh_TW: S/MIME 中完全不使用 HTTP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disableHTTPCB)
en: Do not perform any HTTP requests
zh_TW: 不要執行任何 HTTP 要求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreHTTPDPCB)
en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the URL. The first found DP entry is used.  With this option all entries using the HTTP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
zh_TW: 在尋找 CRL 位址時，憑證裡通常會有所謂的 CRL 發布點 (CRL Distribution Point)。如果選擇此選項的話，使用 HTTP 會忽略此設定，不會依據此設定去找 CRL DP。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreHTTPDPCB)
en: Ignore HTTP CRL distribution point of certificates
zh_TW: 忽略憑證中的 HTTP CRL 發布點 (CRL distribution point)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, honorHTTPProxyRB)
en: If this option is selected, the value of the HTTP proxy shown on the right (which comes from the environment variable http_proxy) will be used for any HTTP request.
zh_TW: 如果選擇這個選項，會使用右邊的 HTTP proxy（系統設定值）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, honorHTTPProxyRB)
en: Use s&ystem HTTP proxy:
zh_TW: 使用系統 HTTP 代理伺服器(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useCustomHTTPProxyRB)
en: Use &this proxy for HTTP requests:
zh_TW: HTTP 的要求使用此代理伺服器(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, customHTTPProxy)
en: Enter here the location of your HTTP Proxy, which will be used for all HTTP requests relating to S/MIME. The syntax is host:port, for instance myproxy.nowhere.com:3128.
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入 HTTP proxy 的位址。語法為主機：埠號，例如 myproxy.nowhere.com:3128

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLDAP)
en: LDAP Requests
zh_TW: LDAP 要求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, disableLDAPCB)
en: Entirely disables the use of LDAP for S/MIME.
zh_TW: 在 S/MIME 中完全不使用 LDAP。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disableLDAPCB)
en: Do not perform any LDAP requests
zh_TW: 不要執行任何 LDAP 要求

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreLDAPDPCB)
en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the URL. The first found DP entry is used.  With this option all entries using the LDAP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
zh_TW: 在尋找 CRL 位址時，憑證裡通常會有所謂的 CRL 發布點 (CRL Distribution Point)。如果選擇此選項的話，使用 LDAP 會忽略此設定，不會依據此設定去找 CRL DP。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreLDAPDPCB)
en: Ignore LDAP CRL distribution point of certificates
zh_TW: 忽略憑證中的 LDAP CRL 發布點(distribution point)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customLDAPLabel)
en: Primary host for LDAP requests:
zh_TW: LDAP 的主要主機：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, customLDAPProxy)
en: Entering a LDAP server here will make all LDAP requests go to that server first. More precisely, this setting overrides any specified host and port part in a LDAP URL and will also be used if host and port have been omitted from the URL. Other LDAP servers will be used only if the connection to the "proxy" failed.
    The syntax is "HOST" or "HOST:PORT". If PORT is omitted, port 389 (standard LDAP port) is used.
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入 LDAP 伺服器，所有的 LDAP 要求都會先送到該伺服器。這個設定也會忽略所有 LDAP URL 中指定的主機與埠號，若 LDAP URL 中沒有指定主機與埠號的話也會送到此伺服器。除非無法連到這個伺服器，才會考慮其他的 LDAP 伺服器。 語法是「主機」或「主機：埠號」。如果沒有寫埠號的話，預設使用 389（預設的 LDAP 埠號）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Send picture with every message:
zh_TW: 每封信件都附上圖片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: Don't send
zh_TW: 不要傳送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: Send color (Face)
zh_TW: 傳送多彩 (Face 標頭)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: Send monochrome (X-Face)
zh_TW: 傳送黑白 (X-Face 標頭)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, enableComboBox)
en: Send both
zh_TW: 兩個都傳送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: KMail can send a small (48x48 pixels) low-quality picture with every message. For example, this could be a picture of you or a glyph. It is shown in the recipient's mail client (if supported).
zh_TW: KMail 可以在每封信中附上一個 48x48 像素的低畫質圖片。例如這可以是您的標誌。如果收件者使用的收信軟體有支援的話，就會顯示在上面。

en: %1 seconds
zh_TW: %1 秒

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: Undo send
zh_TW: 復原傳送

en: <b>To:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>收件者：</b>%1

en: <b>Subject:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>主旨：</b>%1

en: Move To Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: Move Message | Move Messages
zh_TW[0]: 移動信件

en: There is nothing to undo.
zh_TW: 沒有可以復原的動作可作！

en: Cannot move message. %1
zh_TW: 無法移動信件。%1

en: Account information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: Plugins Information
zh_TW: 外掛程式資訊

en: Plugins used in KMail.
zh_TW: KMail 所使用的外掛程式。

[ctx: @action Hard delete, bypassing trash]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: Could not start the account wizard. Please make sure you have AccountWizard properly installed.
zh_TW: 無法啟動帳號精靈。請檢查您是否正確安裝 AccountWizard。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to start account wizard
zh_TW: 無法啟動帳號精靈

en: Add new whatsnew widget.
zh_TW: 新增新功能元件。

en: Message Default Format
zh_TW: 信件預設格式

[ctx: @action]
en: Prefer &HTML to Plain Text
zh_TW: 偏好使用 HTML 而非純文字(&H)

[ctx: @action]
en: Prefer &Plain Text to HTML
zh_TW: 偏好使用純文字而非 HTML(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: Use Global Setting
zh_TW: 使用全域設定

en: Out of office reply active on server | Out of office reply active on servers
zh_TW[0]: 「不在辦公室」的自動回覆已在伺服器上啟動

en: Zoom: %1%
zh_TW: 縮放：%1%
