en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Deadline
zh_TW: 期限

en: Answer
zh_TW: 回答

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: On hold
zh_TW: 保留中

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Message
zh_TW: 顯示信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Original Message
zh_TW: 顯示原始信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Do you want to delete this selected item? | Do you want to delete these %1 selected items?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要移除所選取的 %1 個項目嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Items
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Answer from %1 received
zh_TW: 接收到從 %1 來的回答

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Follow Up Reminder
zh_TW: 回覆提醒

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: You are still waiting for answers to these mails:
zh_TW: 您仍在等待這些郵件的回覆：
