kmail - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: KMail Assistant for refreshing settings
zh_TW: 用來重新整理設定的 KMail 助理

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KMail Refresh Settings
zh_TW: KMail 重新整理設定

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Clean up Settings
zh_TW: 清理設定

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clean
zh_TW: 清理

en: Remove obsolete "TipOfDay" settings: Done
zh_TW: 移除過時的「每日小祕訣」設定：完成

en: Delete Dialog settings in file `%1`: Done
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 `%1` 中的對話框設定：完成

en: Delete Filters settings in file `%1`: Done
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 `%1` 中的過濾器設定：完成

en: Clean Folder Settings in setting file `%1`: Done
zh_TW: 清理設定檔案 `%1` 中的資料夾設定：完成

en: Clean Dialog Size in setting file `%1`: Done
zh_TW: 清理設定檔案 `%1` 中的對話框大小：完成

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please close KMail/Kontact before using it.
zh_TW: 請先關閉 KMail 和 Kontact 再使用它。
