en to ko translation catalogue (105 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (id), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Unique identifier
ko: 고유 식별자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (name), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: User-visible transport name
ko: 사용자가 읽을 수 있는 전송 방법 이름

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (name), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: The name that will be used when referring to this server.
ko: 이 서버를 가리킬 때 사용할 이름입니다.

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (host), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Host name of the server
ko: 서버의 호스트 이름

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (host), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: The domain name or numerical address of the SMTP server.
ko: SMTP 서버의 도메인 이름이나 IP 주소입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Port number of the server
ko: 서버의 포트 번호

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (port), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: The port number that the SMTP server is listening on. The default port is 25.
ko: SMTP 서버가 듣고 있는 포트 번호입니다. 기본 포트는 25입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (userName), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: User name needed for login
ko: 로그인에 사용할 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (userName), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: The user name to send to the server for authorization.
ko: 서버에 인증할 때 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (precommand), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Command to execute before sending a mail
ko: 메일을 보내기 전에 실행할 명령

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (precommand), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: A command to run locally, prior to sending email. This can be used to set up SSH tunnels, for example. Leave it empty if no command should be run.
ko: 메일을 보내기 전에 로컬에서 실행할 명령입니다. SSH 터널 등을 설정할 때 사용할 수 있습니다. 명령을 실행하지 않아도 된다면 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (options), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Options added to mailtransport method
ko: mailtransport 메서드에 추가한 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (requiresAuthentication), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Server requires authentication
ko: 서버에 인증이 필요함

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (requiresAuthentication), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Check this option if your SMTP server requires authentication before accepting mail. This is known as 'Authenticated SMTP' or simply ASMTP.
ko: SMTP 서버에 메일을 보내기 전에 인증하려면 선택하십시오. '인증된 SMTP' 또는 ASMTP로 불립니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (storePassword), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Store password
ko: 암호 저장

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (storePassword), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Check this option to have your password stored.
    If KWallet is available the password will be stored there, which is considered safe.
    However, if KWallet is not available, the password will be stored in the configuration file. The password is stored in an obfuscated format, but should not be considered secure from decryption efforts if access to the configuration file is obtained.
ko: 암호를 저장하려면 선택하십시오.
    KWallet을 사용할 수 있으면 안전하게 암호를 저장할 수 있도록 사용합니다.
    KWallet을 사용할 수 없으면 설정 파일에 암호가 저장됩니다. 암호는 읽을 수 없는 형태로 저장되지만 설정 파일이 유출되었을 때 누군가가 복호화할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Encryption method used for communication
ko: 대화에 사용할 암호화 방식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: No encryption
ko: 암호화 없음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: SSL encryption
ko: SSL 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (encryption), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: TLS encryption
ko: TLS 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (authenticationType), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Authentication method
ko: 인증 방법

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (specifyHostname), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Check this option to use a custom hostname when identifying to the mail server. This is useful when your system's hostname may not be set correctly or to mask your system's true hostname.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 메일 서버에 인증할 때 사용자 정의 호스트 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다. 시스템의 호스트 이름이 잘못 지정되었거나 진짜 호스트 이름을 숨기고 싶을 때 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (localHostname), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Enter the hostname that should be used when identifying to the server.
ko: 서버에 인증할 때 사용할 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (specifySenderOverwriteAddress), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Check this option to use a custom sender address when identifying to the mail server. If not checked, the address from the identity is used.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 메일 서버에 사용할 보낼 사람 주소를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 선택하지 않으면 프로필의 주소를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (senderOverwriteAddress), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: Enter the address that should be used to overwrite the default sender address.
ko: 기본 보낸 사람 주소 대신 사용할 주소를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useProxy), group (Transport $(transportId)) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxy)
en: Connect using the system proxy settings
ko: 시스템 프록시 설정을 사용하여 연결

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (useProxy), group (Transport $(transportId))
en: If checked, the system proxy settings will be used to connect to the mail server.
ko: 선택하면 메일 서버에 연결할 때 시스템 프록시 설정을 사용합니다.

en: The password to send to the server for authorization.
ko: 서버에 인증할 때 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Failed to check capabilities. Please verify port and authentication mode.
ko: 사용 가능한 기능을 확인할 수 없습니다. 포트와 인증 모드를 확인하십시오.

en: Check Capabilities Failed
ko: 사용 가능한 기능 확인 실패

en: You need to supply a username and a password to use this SMTP server.
ko: SMTP 서버에 사용할 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요합니다.

en: An SMTP server on the Internet
ko: 인터넷의 SMTP 서버

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure account
ko: 계정 설정

[ctx: general smtp settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, smptTab)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Account Information
ko: 계정 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostLabel)
en: Outgoing &mail server:
ko: 보내는 메일 서버(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_requiresAuthentication)
en: Server &requires authentication
ko: 서버에 인증이 필요함(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: &Login:
ko: 로그인(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: P&assword:
ko: 암호(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_storePassword)
en: &Store SMTP password
ko: SMTP 암호 저장(&S)

[ctx: advanced smtp settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedTab)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_2)
en: Connection Settings
ko: 연결 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noAuthPossible)
en: This server does not support authentication
ko: 이 서버에서 인증을 지원하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkCapabilities)
en: Auto Detect
ko: 자동 감지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Encryption:
ko: 암호화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, encryptionNone)
en: &None
ko: 없음(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, encryptionSsl)
en: &SSL/TLS
ko: SSL/TLS(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, encryptionTls)
en: START&TLS
ko: STARTTLS(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: &Port:
ko: 포트(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authLabel)
en: Authentication:
ko: 인증:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_3)
en: SMTP Settings
ko: SMTP 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostnameLabel)
en: Hostna&me:
ko: 호스트 이름(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Sender Address:
ko: 보낸 사람 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, precommandLabel)
en: Precommand:
ko: 사전 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_specifyHostname)
en: Sen&d custom hostname to server
ko: 서버에 사용자 정의 호스트 이름 전송(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_specifySenderOverwriteAddress)
en: Use custom sender address
ko: 사용자 정의 보낸 사람 주소 사용

en: Executing precommand
ko: 사전 명령 실행 중

en: Executing precommand '%1'.
ko: 사전 명령 '%1' 실행 중.

en: Unable to start precommand '%1'.
ko: 사전 명령 '%1'을(를) 시작할 수 없음.

en: Error while executing precommand '%1'.
ko: 사전 명령 '%1' 실행 중 오류 발생.

en: The precommand crashed.
ko: 사전 명령 충돌함.

en: The precommand exited with code %1.
ko: 사전 명령이 코드 %1(으)로 종료됨.

[ctx: Authentication method]
en: Clear text
ko: 평문 텍스트

[ctx: Authentication method]
en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

[ctx: An unknown transport type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: KWallet Not Available
ko: KWallet 사용 불가

en: Store Password
ko: 암호 저장

en: Do Not Store Password
ko: 저장하지 않음

en: The outgoing account "%1" is not correctly configured.
ko: 발신 계정 "%1"이(가) 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Default Transport
ko: 기본 전송

en: You must create an outgoing account before sending.
ko: 보내기 전에 전송 계정을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Create Account Now?
ko: 지금 계정을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Create Account Now
ko: 지금 계정 만들기

en: The following mail transports store their passwords in an unencrypted configuration file.
    For security reasons, please consider migrating these passwords to KWallet, the KDE Wallet management tool,
    which stores sensitive data for you in a strongly encrypted file.
    Do you want to migrate your passwords to KWallet?
ko: 다음 메일 전송 도구는 암호를 암호화되지 않은 설정 파일에 저장합니다.
    보안상의 이유로 KDE 지갑 관리 도구 KWallet에 암호를 저장하는 것을 추천합니다.
    이 도구는 암호를 암호화된 파일에 저장합니다.
    KWallet으로 암호를 이전하시겠습니까?

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Keep
ko: 유지

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddTransportDialog)
en: Step One: Select Transport Type
ko: 1단계: 전송 종류 선택

[ctx: The name of a mail transport]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setDefault)
en: Make this the default outgoing account
ko: 기본 발신 계정으로 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descLabel)
en: Select an account type from the list below:
ko: 아래에서 계정 종류 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, typeListView)
en: Type
ko: 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, typeListView)
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remo&ve
ko: 삭제(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultButton)
en: &Set as Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: A&dd...
ko: 추가(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, renameButton)
en: &Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: &Modify...
ko: 수정(&M)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Outgoing Account
ko: 발신 계정 만들기

[ctx: create and configure a mail transport]
en: Create and Configure
ko: 만들고 설정

[ctx: @title:column email transport name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column email transport type]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: @label the default mail transport]
en:  (Default)
ko:  (기본값)

en: Do you want to remove outgoing account '%1'?
ko: 발신 계정 '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to remove this %1 outgoing account? | Do you really want to remove these %1 outgoing accounts?
ko[0]: 발신 계정 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove outgoing account?
ko: 발신 계정 삭제?

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Modify...
ko: 수정...

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Set as Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Empty message.
ko: 메시지가 비었습니다.

en: Message has no recipients.
ko: 메시지에 받을 사람이 없습니다.

en: Message has invalid sent-mail folder.
ko: 메시지의 보낸 편지함 폴더가 잘못되었습니다.
