kmenuedit - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

en: &Generic name:
ko: 일반적 이름(&U):

en: &Comment:
ko: 주석(&C):

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Environment variables:
ko: 환경 변수:

[ctx: @label:textbox the name or path to a command-line program]
en: Program:
ko: 프로그램:

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Command-line arguments:
ko: 명령행 인자:

en: Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the folder of the file to open
    %D - a list of folders
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the caption
ko: 명령 다음에 다음 자리 표시자를 사용하면 앱이 실행될 때 실제 값으로 대체됩니다:
    %f - 단일 파일 이름
    %F - 파일 여러 개를 한 번에 열 수 있는 앱에 사용할 파일 목록
    %u - 단일 URL
    %U - URL 목록
    %d - 열 파일이 있는 폴더
    %D - 폴더 목록
    %i - 아이콘
    %m - 작은 아이콘
    %c - 창 제목

en: Enable &launch feedback
ko: 실행 피드백 사용(&L)

en: Only show when logged into a Plasma session
ko: Plasma 세션에 로그인했을 때에만 표시

en: Hidden entry
ko: 숨겨진 항목

en: General
ko: 일반

en: &Work path:
ko: 작업 경로(&W):

en: Run in term&inal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(&I)

en: Terminal &options:
ko: 터미널 설정(&O):

en: &Run as a different user
ko: 다른 사용자로 실행(&R)

en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

en: Run using dedicated &graphics card
ko: 외장 그래픽 카드로 실행(&G)

en: Current shortcut &key:
ko: 현재 단축 키(&K):

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Launch %1
ko: %1 실행

en: This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 완전히 숨깁니다. %1 키를 눌러서 다시 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

en: &New Submenu...
ko: 새 하위 메뉴(&N)...

en: New &Item...
ko: 새 항목(&I)...

en: New S&eparator
ko: 새 구분자(&E)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: &Sort
ko: 정렬(&S)

en: &Sort Selection by Name
ko: 선택을 이름 순으로 정렬(&S)

en: &Sort Selection by Description
ko: 선택을 설명순으로 정렬(&S)

en: &Sort All by Name
ko: 모두 이름순으로 정렬(&S)

en: &Sort All by Description
ko: 모두 설명순으로 정렬(&S)

en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

en: Restore to System Menu
ko: 시스템 메뉴로 복원

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Search through the list of applications below
ko: 아래쪽에 있는 앱 목록에서 검색

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: You have made changes to the menu.
    Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
ko: 메뉴 항목이 변경되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Save Menu Changes?
ko: 메뉴 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_file_actions)
en: File Act&ions
ko: 파일 동작(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (hamburgerBar)
en: Hamburger Menu Toolbar
ko: 햄버거 메뉴 도구 모음

en: KDE Menu Editor
ko: KDE 메뉴 편집기

en: KDE menu editor
ko: KDE 메뉴 편집기

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Previous Maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Entry and/or menu to select, e.g. "org.kde.dolphin.desktop", "Utilties/org.kde.kwrite.desktop", "Education/Mathematics"
ko: 선택할 항목이나 메뉴입니다. 예: "org.kde.dolphin.desktop", "Utilties/org.kde.kwrite.desktop", "Education/Mathematics"

en: Could not write to %1
ko: %1에 쓸 수 없음

en: General options
ko: 일반 설정

en: Spell Checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Spell checking Options
ko: 맞춤법 검사 설정

en: Show hidden entries
ko: 숨겨진 항목 표시

en:  [Hidden]
ko:  [숨겨짐]

en: New Submenu
ko: 새 하위 메뉴

en: Submenu name:
ko: 하위 메뉴 이름:

en: New Item
ko: 새 항목

en: Item name:
ko: 항목 이름:

en: Menu changes could not be saved because of the following problem:
ko: 다음 문제가 생겨서 메뉴 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다:

en: Do you want to restore the system menu? Warning: This will remove all custom menus.
ko: 시스템 메뉴를 복구하시겠습니까? 경고: 모든 사용자 정의 메뉴가 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Restore Menu System
ko: 메뉴 시스템 복구
