kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

en: &Comment:
zh_CN: 注释(&C)：

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Environment Variables:
zh_CN: 环境变量：

[ctx: @label:textbox the name or path to a command-line program]
en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序：

[ctx: @label:textfield]
en: Command-Line Arguments:
zh_CN: 命令行参数：

en: Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the folder of the file to open
    %D - a list of folders
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the caption
zh_CN: 您可以在命令之后跟上下列占位符。在程序实际运行时，占位符将被替换为实际值：
    %f - 单个文件名
    %F - 文件列表；用于可一次打开多个本地文件的应用程序
    %u - 单个 URL
    %U - URL 列表
    %d - 要打开文件所在的文件夹
    %D - 文件夹列表
    %i - 图标
    %m - 小图标
    %c - 标题

en: Enable &launch feedback
zh_CN: 启用程序启动动效(&L)

en: Only show when logged into a Plasma session
zh_CN: 仅在登录到 Plasma 会话时显示

en: Hidden entry
zh_CN: 隐藏条目

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: &Work path:
zh_CN: 工作路径(&W)：

en: Run in term&inal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行(&I)

en: Terminal &options:
zh_CN: 终端选项(&O)：

en: &Run as a different user
zh_CN: 作为不同用户运行(&R)

en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

en: Current shortcut &key:
zh_CN: 当前快捷键(&K)：

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Launch %1
zh_CN: 启动 %1

en: &New Submenu...
zh_CN: 新建子菜单(&N)...

en: New &Item...
zh_CN: 新建项目(&I)...

en: New S&eparator
zh_CN: 新建分隔符(&E)

en: &Sort
zh_CN: 排序(&S)

en: &Sort selection by Name
zh_CN: 按名称排序所选项目(&S)

en: &Sort selection by Description
zh_CN: 按描述排序所选项目(&S)：

en: &Sort all by Name
zh_CN: 按名称排序所有项目(&S)

en: &Sort all by Description
zh_CN: 按描述排序所有项目(&S)

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: Restore to System Menu
zh_CN: 重置为系统菜单

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Search through the list of applications below
zh_CN: 搜索下面的应用程序列表

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: You have made changes to the menu.
    Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 您已经更改了菜单。
    您想要保存更改，还是丢弃更改？

en: Save Menu Changes?
zh_CN: 您想要保存对菜单的更改吗？

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: KDE Menu Editor
zh_CN: KDE 菜单编辑器

en: KDE menu editor
zh_CN: KDE 菜单编辑器

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原始作者

en: Sub menu to pre-select
zh_CN: 预先选择的子菜单

en: Menu entry to pre-select
zh_CN: 预先选择的菜单项

en: Could not write to %1
zh_CN: 无法写入 %1

en: General options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Spell checking Options
zh_CN: 拼写检查选项

en: Show hidden entries
zh_CN: 显示隐藏条目

en:  [Hidden]
zh_CN:  [隐藏]

en: New Submenu
zh_CN: 新子菜单

en: Submenu name:
zh_CN: 子菜单名称：

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新菜单项

en: Item name:
zh_CN: 菜单项名称：

en: All submenus of '%1' will be removed. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: “%1”的所有子菜单将被移除，您想要继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Menu changes could not be saved because of the following problem:
zh_CN: 无法保存对菜单的更改，原因是发生了以下问题：

en: Do you want to restore the system menu? Warning: This will remove all custom menus.
zh_CN: 您想要重置为系统菜单吗？警告：这将移除所有自定义菜单。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Restore Menu System
zh_CN: 还原菜单系统
