kmenuedit - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D):

en: &Comment:
zh_TW: 註解(&C):

en: Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the folder of the file to open
    %D - a list of folders
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the caption
zh_TW: 下列指令中，您可以使用許多在程式實際執行時會被置換為真實數值的佔位符：
    %f - 單一的檔案名稱
    %F - 一組檔案清單；用於能一次開啟多個本地端檔案的應用程式
    %u - 單一的 URL
    %U - 一組 URL 清單
    %d - 要開啟檔案的資料夾
    %D - 一組資料夾清單
    %i - 圖示
    %m - 迷你圖示
    %c - 說明

en: Enable &launch feedback
zh_TW: 啟用執行回饋(&L)

en: Hidden entry
zh_TW: 隱藏的項目

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: &Work path:
zh_TW: 工作路徑(&W):

en: Run in term&inal
zh_TW: 在終端機視窗執行(&T)

en: Terminal &options:
zh_TW: 終端機選項(&O):

en: &Run as a different user
zh_TW: 用不同使用者身分來執行(&R)

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U):

en: Current shortcut &key:
zh_TW: 目前的捷徑鍵(&K):

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Launch %1
zh_TW: 啟動 %1

en: &New Submenu...
zh_TW: 新增子選單(&N)...

en: New &Item...
zh_TW: 新增項目(&I)...

en: New S&eparator
zh_TW: 新增分隔(&E)

en: &Sort
zh_TW: 排序(&S)

en: &Sort selection by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序選取項目(&S)

en: &Sort selection by Description
zh_TW: 依描述排序選取項目(&S)

en: &Sort all by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序(&S)

en: &Sort all by Description
zh_TW: 依描述排序(&D)

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: Restore to System Menu
zh_TW: 回復為系統選單

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Search through the list of applications below
zh_TW: 在底下的應用程式列表搜尋

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: You have made changes to the menu.
    Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 您已經對選單做了變更。
    您想要儲存變更或是放棄它們？

en: Save Menu Changes?
zh_TW: 是否儲存選單變更？

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: KDE Menu Editor
zh_TW: KDE 選單編輯器

en: KDE menu editor
zh_TW: KDE 選單編輯器

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_TW: 之前的維護者

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Sub menu to pre-select
zh_TW: 預先選擇的子選單

en: Menu entry to pre-select
zh_TW: 預先選擇的選單項目

en: Could not write to %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入至 %1

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Spell checking Options
zh_TW: 拼字檢查選項

en: Show hidden entries
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的項目

en:  [Hidden]
zh_TW:  [隱藏]

en: New Submenu
zh_TW: 新增子選單

en: Submenu name:
zh_TW: 子選單名稱:

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Item name:
zh_TW: 項目名稱:

en: All submenus of '%1' will be removed. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: %1 的所有子選單都將被移除。您要繼續嗎？

en: Menu changes could not be saved because of the following problem:
zh_TW: 選單的變更由於下列問題無法儲存：

en: Do you want to restore the system menu? Warning: This will remove all custom menus.
zh_TW: 您要回復系統選單嗎？警告：您將會移除所有的自定選單。
