en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: invalid time specified]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Today %1
ko: 오늘 %1

en: Yesterday %1
ko: 어제 %1

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been displayed. This is no guarantee that the message has been read or understood.
ko: ${date}에 ${to} 님께 보낸 제목이 "${subject}"인 메시지가 표시되었습니다. 메시지를 읽었거나 이해했는지 여부는 알 수 없습니다.

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been deleted unseen. This is no guarantee that the message will not be "undeleted" and nonetheless read later on.
ko: ${date}에 ${to} 님께 보낸 제목이 "${subject}"인 메시지가 삭제되었습니다. 메시지가 나중에 삭제 복구되고 읽혀졌는지 여부는 알 수 없습니다.

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been dispatched. This is no guarantee that the message will not be read later on.
ko: ${date}에 ${to} 님께 보낸 제목이 "${subject}"인 메시지를 가져왔습니다. 메시지를 나중에 읽지 않을 지 여부는 알 수 없습니다.

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been processed by some automatic means.
ko: ${date}에 ${to} 님께 보낸 제목이 "${subject}"인 메시지가 자동적으로 처리되었습니다.

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been acted upon. The sender does not wish to disclose more details to you than that.
ko: ${date}에 ${to} 님께 보낸 제목이 "${subject}"인 메시지가 처리되었습니다. 알림을 보낸 사람이 더 이상의 자세한 정보를 공개하지 않았습니다.

en: Generation of a Message Disposition Notification for the message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" failed. Reason is given in the Failure: header field below.
ko: ${date}에 ${to} 님께 보낸 제목이 "${subject}"인 메시지의 수신 확인 알림 메시지를 생성할 수 없습니다. 아래에 있는 Failure: 헤더에 원인이 있습니다.
