kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: invalid time specified]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Today %1
zh_CN: 今天 %1

en: Yesterday %1
zh_CN: 昨天 %1

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been displayed. This is no guarantee that the message has been read or understood.
zh_CN: 在 ${date} 发送给 ${to} 主题为“${subject}”的信件已经显示。无法保证信件是否已被阅读或理解。

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been deleted unseen. This is no guarantee that the message will not be "undeleted" and nonetheless read later on.
zh_CN: 在 ${date} 发送给 ${to} 主题为“${subject}”的信件在没有看过的情况下被删除。无法保证信件是否会被“取消删除”并被阅读。

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been dispatched. This is no guarantee that the message will not be read later on.
zh_CN: 在 ${date} 发送给 ${to} 主题为“${subject}”的信件已被发出。无法保证信件是否稍后会被阅读。

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been processed by some automatic means.
zh_CN: 在 ${date} 发送给 ${to} 主题为“${subject}”的信件已被某些自动方式处理。

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been acted upon. The sender does not wish to disclose more details to you than that.
zh_CN: 在 ${date} 发送给 ${to} 主题为“${subject}”的信件已经被执行操作。发送者并不想透露给您更多细节。

en: Generation of a Message Disposition Notification for the message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" failed. Reason is given in the Failure: header field below.
zh_CN: 对在 ${date} 发送给 ${to} 主题为“${subject}”的信件生成信件投递通知失败。原因在下面的 Failure: 头字段中已给出。
