libkmime - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: invalid time specified]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Today %1
zh_TW: 今天 %1

en: Yesterday %1
zh_TW: 昨天 %1

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been displayed. This is no guarantee that the message has been read or understood.
zh_TW: 在 ${date} 送至 ${to} 主旨為 ${subject} 的信件已經被顯示了。但是不保證這封信已經被讀取。

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been deleted unseen. This is no guarantee that the message will not be "undeleted" and nonetheless read later on.
zh_TW: 在 ${date} 送至 ${to} 主旨為 ${subject} 的信件在未被開啟的情況下被刪除了。不保證這封信會被救回來再閱讀。

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been dispatched. This is no guarantee that the message will not be read later on.
zh_TW: 在 ${date} 送至 ${to} 主旨為 ${subject} 的信件已經被轉送了。但是不保證這封信已經被讀取。

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been processed by some automatic means.
zh_TW: 在 ${date} 送至 ${to} 主旨為 ${subject} 的信件已經被自動處理了。

en: The message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" has been acted upon. The sender does not wish to disclose more details to you than that.
zh_TW: 在 ${date} 送至 ${to} 主旨為 ${subject} 的信件已經被處理了。寄件者不希望透露更多細節給您。

en: Generation of a Message Disposition Notification for the message sent on ${date} to ${to} with subject "${subject}" failed. Reason is given in the Failure: header field below.
zh_TW: 產生在 ${date} 送至 ${to} 主旨為 ${subject} 的信件通知失敗。失敗的理由在底下的「Failure」欄位中。
