kmines - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Width:
ko: 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Height:
ko: 높이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Mines:
ko: 지뢰 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseQuestionMarks)
en: Use '?' marks
ko: '?' 표시 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowKminesReset)
en: Allow KMines reset
ko: KMines 초기화 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableScoreOnReset)
en: Disable score on reset
ko: 초기화 시 점수 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExploreWithLeftClickOnNumberCells)
en: Explore with left click on number cells
ko: 숫자 셀의 왼쪽 클릭으로 탐색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseQuestionMarks), group (General)
en: Whether the "unsure" marker may be used.
ko: "알 수 없음" 표시를 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExploreWithLeftClickOnNumberCells), group (General)
en: Left click on a number cell will have the same effect as mid click.
ko: 숫자 셀을 왼쪽 단추로 클릭하면 가운데 단추 클릭과 똑같은 효과가 발생합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomWidth), group (Options)
en: The width of the playing field.
ko: 지뢰밭의 너비입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomHeight), group (Options)
en: The height of the playing field.
ko: 지뢰밭의 높이입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomMines), group (Options)
en: The number of mines in the playing field.
ko: 지뢰밭에 있는 지뢰 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: KMines is a classic minesweeper game
ko: KMines는 고전 지뢰찾기 게임입니다

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Code refactoring and SVG support. Current maintainer
ko: 코드 리팩토링과 SVG 지원. 현재 관리자

en: Rewrite to use QGraphicsView framework. Current maintainer
ko: QGraphicsView 프레임워크를 사용하도록 재작성. 현재 관리자

en: Smiley pixmaps
ko: 스마일리 그림

en: Solver/Adviser
ko: 해결/충고

en: Magic reveal mode
ko: 요술같은 드러내기 모드

en: Port to use KGameRenderer
ko: KGameRenderer 포팅

en: Mines: 0/0
ko: 지뢰: 0/0

en: Time: 00:00
ko: 시간: 00:00

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Mines: %1/%2
ko: 지뢰: %1/%2

en: Reset?
ko: 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Reset the Game?
ko: 게임을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Time: %1
ko: 시간: %1

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Custom Game
ko: 사용자 정의 게임

en: Game is paused.
ko: 게임이 일시정지되었습니다.

en: Congratulations! You have won!
ko: 축하합니다! 이겼습니다!

en: You have lost.
ko: 졌습니다.
