kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Mines:
zh_CN: 地雷数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseQuestionMarks)
en: Use '?' marks
zh_CN: 允许使用“?”标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowKminesReset)
en: Allow KMines reset
zh_CN: 允许重开输掉的游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableScoreOnReset)
en: Disable score on reset
zh_CN: 重开后不计分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExploreWithLeftClickOnNumberCells)
en: Explore with left click on number cells
zh_CN: 左键单击数字格探雷

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Place flag when mouse button is:
zh_CN: 放置标志的鼠标键操作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PlaceFlagOn)
en: Released
zh_CN: 松开鼠标键时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PlaceFlagOn)
en: Pressed
zh_CN: 按下鼠标键时

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseQuestionMarks), group (General)
en: Whether the "unsure" marker may be used.
zh_CN: 启用后，可使用“不确定”标记。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExploreWithLeftClickOnNumberCells), group (General)
en: Left click on a number cell will have the same effect as mid click.
zh_CN: 使左键单击数字格的作用与中键单击的相同。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomWidth), group (Options)
en: The width of the playing field.
zh_CN: 雷区的宽度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomHeight), group (Options)
en: The height of the playing field.
zh_CN: 雷区的高度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomMines), group (Options)
en: The number of mines in the playing field.
zh_CN: 雷区中的地雷数量。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: KMines is a classic minesweeper game
zh_CN: KMines 是一款经典的扫雷游戏

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原始作者

en: Code refactoring and SVG support. Current maintainer
zh_CN: 代码重构和 SVG 支持，当前维护者。

en: Rewrite to use QGraphicsView framework. Current maintainer
zh_CN: 重写以便使用 QGraphicsView 框架，当前维护者。

en: Smiley pixmaps
zh_CN: 笑脸位图

en: Solver/Adviser
zh_CN: 解决问题、提供建议

en: Magic reveal mode
zh_CN: 神奇挖掘模式

en: Port to use KGameRenderer
zh_CN: 移植到 KGameRenderer

en: Mines: 0/0
zh_CN: 地雷：0/0

en: Time: 00:00
zh_CN: 时间：00:00

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Mines: %1/%2
zh_CN: 地雷：%1/%2

en: Reset the Game?
zh_CN: 要重开本局游戏吗？

en: Time: %1
zh_CN: 时间：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom Game
zh_CN: 自定义游戏

en: Game is paused.
zh_CN: 游戏已暂停。

en: Congratulations! You have won!
zh_CN: 恭喜！您赢了！

en: You have lost.
zh_CN: 您输了。
