kmines - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Mines:
zh_TW: 地雷：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseQuestionMarks)
en: Use '?' marks
zh_TW: 使用問號（不確定）標記

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseQuestionMarks), group (General)
en: Whether the "unsure" marker may be used.
zh_TW: 是否可以使用「不確定」標記

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomWidth), group (Options)
en: The width of the playing field.
zh_TW: 遊戲區的寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomHeight), group (Options)
en: The height of the playing field.
zh_TW: 遊戲區的高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomMines), group (Options)
en: The number of mines in the playing field.
zh_TW: 遊戲區內地雷的數目

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: KMines is a classic minesweeper game
zh_TW: KMine 是典型的踩地雷遊戲。

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Code refactoring and SVG support. Current maintainer
zh_TW: 整理程式碼，SVG 支援，目前維護者

en: Rewrite to use QGraphicsView framework. Current maintainer
zh_TW: 用 QGraphicsView 架構重寫，目前維護者

en: Smiley pixmaps
zh_TW: 笑臉圖

en: Solver/Adviser
zh_TW: 解決者/建議者

en: Magic reveal mode
zh_TW: 神奇開挖模式

en: Port to use KGameRenderer
zh_TW: 移植到 use KGameRenderer

en: Mines: 0/0
zh_TW: 地雷：0/0

en: Time: 00:00
zh_TW: 時間：00:00

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Mines: %1/%2
zh_TW: 地雷：%1/%2

en: Reset?
zh_TW: 是否重設？

en: Reset the Game?
zh_TW: 是否重設遊戲？

en: Time: %1
zh_TW: 時間：%1

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Theme
zh_TW: 外觀主題

en: Custom Game
zh_TW: 自定遊戲

en: Game is paused.
zh_TW: 遊戲已暫停。

en: Congratulations! You have won!
zh_TW: 恭喜，您贏了！

en: You have lost.
zh_TW: 您輸了。
