kmix - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: kmixctrl - KMix volume save/restore utility
zh_TW: kmixctrl - KMix 音量 儲存/復原 工具

en: Save current volumes as default
zh_TW: 儲存目前音量為預設音量

en: Restore default volumes
zh_TW: 回復到預設音量

en: KMix - KDE's full featured mini mixer
zh_TW: KMix - KDE 的全功能小型混音器

en: (c) 1996-2024 The KMix Authors
zh_TW: (c) 1996-2024 KMix 作者群

en: Original author and current maintainer
zh_TW: 原始作者，目前維護者

en: PulseAudio support
zh_TW: PulseAudio 支援

en: ALSA 0.9x port
zh_TW: ALSA 0.9x 移植

en: Solaris support
zh_TW: Solaris 支援

en: KF5 hotplugging, ALSA/OSS volume feedback, GUI improvements, KF6 port
zh_TW: KF5 熱插拔、ALSA/OSS 音量回饋、圖形介面改善、KF6 移植

en: Plasma Dataengine
zh_TW: Plasma 資料引擎

en: Temporary maintainer
zh_TW: 暫時維護者

en: *BSD fixes
zh_TW: *BSD 修正

en: Mute and volume preview, other fixes
zh_TW: 靜音與音量預覽，其他修正

en: Improving support for emu10k1 based soundcards
zh_TW: 增進 emu10k1 系列的音效卡的支援

en: TerraTec DMX6Fire support
zh_TW: TerraTec DMX6Fire 支援

en: Sound server
zh_TW: 聲音伺服器

en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture
zh_TW: 進階 Linux 聲音體系 (ALSA)

en: Open Sound System
zh_TW: 開啟聲音系統

en: Inhibit showing the KMix main window, if KMix is already running.
zh_TW: 若是 KMix 已在執行中，則阻止 KMix 主視窗的顯示。

en: Start KMix in failsafe mode.
zh_TW: 以安全模式啟動 KMix。

en: A list of backends to use (for testing only).
zh_TW: 要使用的後端列表（測試用）。

en: name[,name...]
zh_TW: 名稱[,名稱...]

en: Enable the (experimental) multiple driver mode.
zh_TW: 啟用（實驗性的）多驅動模式。

en: Do not show the system tray volume control.
zh_TW: 不要顯示系統匣音量控制。

en: Hide Mixer Window
zh_TW: 隱藏混音器視窗

en: Audio Setup...
zh_TW: 音效設定…

en: Configure &Channels...
zh_TW: 設定聲道(&C)...

en: Select Master Channel...
zh_TW: 選擇主聲道...

en: Save volume profile 1
zh_TW: 儲存音量設定檔 1

en: Save volume profile 2
zh_TW: 儲存音量設定檔 2

en: Save volume profile 3
zh_TW: 儲存音量設定檔 3

en: Save volume profile 4
zh_TW: 儲存音量設定檔 4

en: Load volume profile 1
zh_TW: 載入音量設定檔 1

en: Load volume profile 2
zh_TW: 載入音量設定檔 2

en: Load volume profile 3
zh_TW: 載入音量設定檔 3

en: Load volume profile 4
zh_TW: 載入音量設定檔 4

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Add new view
zh_TW: 新增新的檢視

en: Cannot add view - GUIProfile is invalid.
zh_TW: 無法新增檢視 - GUIProfile 不合法。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Cannot add view - View already exists.
zh_TW: 無法新增檢視 - 檢視已經存在。

en: The sound device '%1' was connected.
zh_TW: 音效裝置「%1」已連線。

en: The sound device '%1' was disconnected.
zh_TW: 音效裝置「%1」已中斷連線。

en: The current master device was disconnected. Changing master to '%1' on device '%2'.
zh_TW: 目前的主裝置已中斷連線。將會變更為裝置「%2」上的「%1」。

en: The last sound device was disconnected. No sound devices are available.
zh_TW: 最後一個音效裝置已斷線。沒有可用的音效裝置。

en: The helper application is either not installed or not working.
    
    %1
zh_TW: 輔助應用程式未安裝或無法運作。
    
    %1

en: Mixer (%1)
zh_TW: 混音器 (%1)

en: Volume Control Feedback Sound
zh_TW: 音量控制回饋音效

en: You do not have permission to access the alsa mixer device.
    Please verify if all alsa devices are properly created.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限去存取 alsa 混音器裝置。
    請確認所有的 alsa 裝置均已正確建立。

en: Alsa mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and the
    soundcard driver is loaded.
zh_TW: 無法找到 Alsa 混音器。
    請確定音效卡已經安裝，音效卡的驅動程式亦已載入。

en: Application Streams
zh_TW: 應用程式串流

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Treble
zh_TW: 高音

en: Synth
zh_TW: 合成音

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: CD
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Line
zh_TW: 線路

en: Mix
zh_TW: 混音

en: Line1
zh_TW: 線路1

en: Line2
zh_TW: 線路2

en: Line3
zh_TW: 線路3

en: Digital1
zh_TW: 數位1

en: Digital2
zh_TW: 數位2

en: Digital3
zh_TW: 數位3

en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

en: Radio
zh_TW: 收音機

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: unused
zh_TW: 未使用

en: kmix: You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Login as root and do a 'chmod a+rw /dev/mixer*' to allow the access.
zh_TW: kmix：您沒有足夠權限去存取混音器裝置。
    用 root 身份執行 'chmod a+rw /dev/mixer*' 令您可存取這個裝置。

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and the
    soundcard driver is loaded.
    On Linux you might need to use 'insmod' to load the driver.
    Use 'soundon' when using commercial OSS.
zh_TW: kmix：無法找到混音器。
    請確定音效卡已經安裝及音效卡的
    驅動程式亦已載入。
    在 Linux 系統下可能需要執行 'insmod' 去載入驅動程式。
    當使用商業版的 OSS 時，需要執行 'soundon'

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and the
    soundcard driver is loaded.
    On Linux you might need to use 'insmod' to load the driver.
    Use 'soundon' when using OSS4 from 4front.
zh_TW: kmix：無法找到混音器。
    請確定音效卡已經安裝及音效卡的
    驅動程式亦已載入。
    在 Linux 系統下可能需要執行 'insmod' 去載入驅動程式。
    當使用 4front 的 OSS4 時，需要執行 'soundon'

en: Unknown Application
zh_TW: 未知的應用程式

en: Event Sounds
zh_TW: 事件聲音

en: Playback Devices
zh_TW: 播放裝置

en: Capture Devices
zh_TW: 抓取裝置

en: Playback Streams
zh_TW: 播放串流

en: Capture Streams
zh_TW: 抓取串流

en: Master Volume
zh_TW: 主音量

en: Internal Speaker
zh_TW: 內建喇叭

en: kmix: You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Ask your system administrator to fix /dev/audioctl to allow access.
zh_TW: kmix：您沒有足夠權限去存取混音器裝置。
    請向系統管理員要求存取這個裝置 /dev/audioctl。

en: kmix:You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Please check your operating systems manual to allow the access.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限去存取混音器裝置。
    請查看您的系統說明書如何可以存取這個裝置。

en: kmix: Could not write to mixer.
zh_TW: kmix：無法將資料寫入混音器。

en: kmix: Could not read from mixer.
zh_TW: kmix：無法從混音器讀取資料。

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and that
    the soundcard driver is loaded.
zh_TW: kmix：無法找到混音器。
    請確定音效卡已經安裝及音效卡的
    驅動程式亦已載入。

en: kmix: Unknown error. Please report how you produced this error.
zh_TW: kmix：不詳的錯誤。請匯報您如何做成這個錯誤。

en: Recording level of the microphone input.
zh_TW: 此麥克風輸入的紀錄等級

en: Controls the volume of the front speakers or all speakers (depending on your soundcard model). If you use a digital output, you might need to also use other controls like ADC or DAC. For headphones, soundcards often supply a Headphone control.
zh_TW: 控制前端喇叭或所有的喇叭（根據您的音效卡模組而定）的音量。若您使用數位輸出，您可能也需要使用其它的控制如 ADC 或 DAC。用耳麥的話，音效卡通常會提供耳麥的控制。

en: Most media, such as MP3s or Videos, are played back using the PCM channel. As such, the playback volume of such media is controlled by both this and the Master or Headphone channels.
zh_TW: 大部份媒體，如 MP3 或影片，都使用 PCM 聲道來播放。因此，這類媒體的回放音量是由 PCM 與主聲道（Master）或耳麥（Headphone）聲道控制。

en: Controls the headphone volume. Some soundcards include a switch that must be manually activated to enable the headphone output.
zh_TW: 控制耳麥（headphone）音量。有些音效卡會特別需要手動開啟耳麥輸出。

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Center
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Subwoofer
zh_TW: 重低音

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Surround Left
zh_TW: 環繞左

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Surround Right
zh_TW: 環繞右

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Side Left
zh_TW: 左側

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Side Right
zh_TW: 右側

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Rear Center
zh_TW: 後中

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: All controls
zh_TW: 所有控制

en: Only playback controls
zh_TW: 只有播放控制

en: Only capture controls
zh_TW: 只有擷取控制

en: Add View
zh_TW: 新增檢視

en: Select mixer:
zh_TW: 選取混音器：

en: Current mixer
zh_TW: 目前混音器

en: Select the design for the new view:
zh_TW: 選擇新檢視的設計：

en: Select Master Channel
zh_TW: 選擇主聲道

en: Current mixer:
zh_TW: 目前混音器：

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the <link url="i">master volume</link> channel:
zh_TW: 選擇<link url="i">主音量</link>的聲道：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para>Here you can select the master sound device (if there is more than one) and its master channel.</para><para>The master channel is the one that is affected by the system tray volume control, the volume up/down and mute global shortcut keys, and the <interface>Mute</interface> action in the system tray popup menu.</para>
zh_TW: <para>在此您可以選擇主要聲音裝置（如果有超過一個裝置的話）以及它的主聲道。</para><para>主聲道是系統匣音量控制、音量上/下鍵及靜音全域快捷鍵、以及系統匣彈出視窗的<interface>靜音</interface>動作所會控制的聲道。</para>

en: Automatic (%1 recommendation)
zh_TW: 自動（%1 推薦）

en: Configure Channels
zh_TW: 設定聲道

en: Configure the visible channels. Drag icons between the lists to update.
zh_TW: 設定可見聲道。拖曳圖示至列表以更新。

en: Visible channels:
zh_TW: 可顯示聲道：

en: Available channels:
zh_TW: 可用的聲道：

en: Move the selected channel to the visible list
zh_TW: 移動選取的聲道至可見列表

en: Move the selected channel to the available (hidden) list
zh_TW: 移動選取的頻道至支援（隱藏的）列表

en: Show the selected channel
zh_TW: 顯示選取的聲道

en: Hide the selected channel
zh_TW: 隱藏選取的聲道

en: Visible channels
zh_TW: 可顯示聲道

en: Available channels
zh_TW: 可用的聲道：

en: Volume Control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: M&ute
zh_TW: 靜音(&U)

en: Show Mixer Window
zh_TW: 顯示混音器視窗

en: No mixer devices available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的混音裝置

en: Volume muted
zh_TW: 音量靜音

en: Volume at %1%
zh_TW: 音量 %1%

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Start KMix on desktop startup
zh_TW: 系統啟動時啟動 KMix

en: Start KMix automatically when the desktop starts
zh_TW: 當系統開啟時，自動啟動 KMix

en: Autostart will not work, because the autostart file kmix_autostart.desktop is missing. Check that KMix is installed correctly.
zh_TW: Autostart 無法使用，因為 autostart 檔案 kmix_autostart.desktop遺失。檢查 KMix 是否安裝完整。

en: Restore previous volume settings on desktop startup
zh_TW: 桌面啟動時還原到上一個音量設定

en: Restore all mixer volume levels and switches to their last used settings when the desktop starts
zh_TW: 當桌面啟動時，重設所有的混音器音量等級並切換到其上次使用的設定

en: The volume of PulseAudio or MPRIS2 dynamic controls will not be restored.
zh_TW: PulseAudio 或 MPRIS2 動態控制的音量將不會還原。

en: &Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平(&H)

en: &Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直(&V)

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Volume overdrive
zh_TW: 音量超規

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Allow the volume to be raised above the recommended maximum (typically to 150%)
zh_TW: 允許音量提升到超過建議的最大值（一般到 150%）

en: Volume overdrive is only available for PulseAudio.
zh_TW: 音量超規只能在 PulseAudio 使用。

en: %1 must be restarted for the volume overdrive setting to take effect.
zh_TW: %1 必須重新啟動後音量超規設定才會生效。

en: Volume feedback
zh_TW: 音量回饋

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play a sample sound when the volume changes
zh_TW: 音量變更時播放一個範例音效

en: Volume feedback is only available when configured with Canberra.
zh_TW: 音量回饋只能在用 Canberra 設定時使用。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para>Set the volume step as a percentage of the volume range.</para><para>This affects changing the volume via hot keys, with the mouse wheel over the system tray icon, or moving sliders by a page step.</para><para>%1 must be restarted for this change to take effect.</para>
zh_TW: <para>設定音量間隔值，單位是音量範圍的百分比。</para><para>這會影響的修改音量方式有使用快捷鍵、在系統匣圖示上使用滑鼠滾輪、以及依頁面間隔移動音量控制器時。</para><para>%1 必須重新啟動後這個變更才會生效。</para>

en: Volume step:
zh_TW: 音量間隔值：

en: Visual
zh_TW: 可見

en: Show slider &tickmarks
zh_TW: 顯示刻度(&T)

en: Show tick mark scales on sliders
zh_TW: 顯示音量控制器的刻度

en: Show control &labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤(&L)

en: Show description labels for sliders
zh_TW: 顯示音量控制器的標題

en: Show On Screen Display (&OSD)
zh_TW: 顯示螢幕上字樣（OSD）(&O)

en: Show an on-screen indicator when changing the volume via hotkeys
zh_TW: 使用快捷鍵調整音量時顯示螢幕指示器

en: Slider orientation (main window):
zh_TW: 滑動器方向（主視窗）：

en: Slider orientation (system tray popup):
zh_TW: 滑動器方向（系統匣彈出視窗）：

en: Set the orientation of the main window control sliders
zh_TW: 設定主視窗音量控制器的方向

en: Set the orientation of the system tray volume control sliders
zh_TW: 設定系統匣音量控制器的方向

en: Dock in system tray
zh_TW: 嵌入在系統匣內

en: Dock the mixer into the system tray. Click on it to open the popup volume control.
zh_TW: 於系統匣嵌入混音器。點擊它以開啟音量控制彈出視窗。

en: Mixers to show in the popup volume control:
zh_TW: 音量控制彈出視窗中的欲顯示等化器：

en: Select Mixers
zh_TW: 選取混音器

en: The mixers that are checked here will be shown in the popup volume control.
zh_TW: 在這裡勾選的混音器會在音量控制彈出視窗中顯示。

en: No sound devices are installed or are currently available.
zh_TW: 未安裝或無法使用音效裝置。

en: Split Channels
zh_TW: 分割聲道

en: Capture
zh_TW: 抓取

en: Use Device
zh_TW: 使用裝置

[ctx: 1=device name, 2=control name]
en: Mute %2 on %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 將 %2 靜音

[ctx: 1=device name, 2=control name]
en: Increase volume of %2 on %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 提高 %2 的音量

[ctx: 1=device name, 2=control name]
en: Decrease volume of %2 on %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 降低 %2 的音量

[ctx: %1=channel]
en: Capture/Uncapture %1
zh_TW: 擷取/取消擷取 %1

[ctx: %1=channel]
en: Mute/Unmute %1
zh_TW: 靜音/取消靜音 %1

en: %1 (capture)
zh_TW: %1（抓取）

en: Automatic (according to category)
zh_TW: 自動（根據類別決定）

en: Channel Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 頻道快捷鍵...

en: Configure this view
zh_TW: 設定顯示

en: Show the full mixer window
zh_TW: 顯示完整混音器視窗

en: Load volume profile %1
zh_TW: 載入音量設定檔 %1

en: Nothing is playing audio.
zh_TW: 並未播放音效。

en: Nothing is capturing audio.
zh_TW: 並未擷取音效。

en: There are no capture devices.
zh_TW: 沒有擷取裝置。

en: There are no playback devices.
zh_TW: 沒有回放裝置。
