kmldonkey - en to zh translation catalogue (384 entries)

en: Add Server
zh: 添加服务器

en: &Address:
zh: 地址(&A)：

en: &Port:
zh: 端口(&P)：

en: &Network:
zh: 网络(&N)：

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Availability
zh: 可用性

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Download As
zh: 下载为

en: Choose a filename for the new download:
zh: 为新的下载选择一个文件名：

en: File Information
zh: 文件信息

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Complete:
zh: 完成：

en: Downloaded:
zh: 已下载：

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Hash:
zh: 哈希：

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: Alt. names:
zh: 别名：

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Network:
zh: 网络：

en: ETA:
zh: 估计完成时间：

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Alternative Names
zh: 别名

en: Use This &Name
zh: 使用这个名字(&N)

en: &Enable automatic renaming of downloading files
zh: 启用下载文件自动重命名(&E)

en: &Colored list
zh: 着色列表(&C)

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: &Not connected:
zh: 未连接(&N)：

en: &Blacklisted:
zh: 已列入黑名单(&B)：

en: Connectin&g:
zh: 连接中(&G)：

en: C&onnected:
zh: 已连接(&O)：

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:119 i18n: ectx: Menu (search_actions)
en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: &Few sources:
zh: 缺少来源(&F)：

en: &Many sources:
zh: 许多来源(&M)：

en: &Already done:
zh: 已完成(&A)：

en: Downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: &Downloading:
zh: 下载中(&D)：

en: &Looking:
zh: 寻找中(&L)：

en: Not &available:
zh: 不可用(&A)：

en: &Queued:
zh: 排队中(&Q)：

en: &Paused:
zh: 已暂停(&P)：

en: &Complete:
zh: 已完成(&C)：

en: &No sources:
zh: 没有来源(&N)：

en: Console font:
zh: 控制台字体：

en: Font used for the console
zh: 用于控制台的字体

en: List font:
zh: 列表字体：

en: Font used for the lists
zh: 用于列表的字体

en: KMLDonkey Preferences
zh: KMLDonkey 首选项

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Configuration
zh: 常规配置

en: Lists
zh: 列表

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KMLDonkeyPrefListsPage)
en: List Configuration
zh: 列表配置

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KMLDonkeyPrefSearchPage)
en: Search Configuration
zh: 搜索配置

en: Autorename
zh: 自动重命名

en: Autorename Configuration
zh: 自动重命名配置

en: Colors
zh: 着色

en: Color Configuration
zh: 着色配置

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Font Configuration
zh: 字体配置

en: Choose...
zh: 选择...

en: Move backward through the page history
zh: 通过页面历史向后移动

en: Move forward through the page history
zh: 通过页面历史向前移动

en: Go to the original page
zh: 去到原始的页面

en: &Refresh Shared File List
zh: 刷新共享文件列表(&R)

en: Refresh U&ploaders List
zh: 刷新上传者列表(&P)

en: &Shared Folders...
zh: 共享的文件夹(&S)...

en: Activate Uploads Page
zh: 活动的上传页面

en: Uploads
zh: 上传

en: Messages from core about applied changes.
zh: 来自核心的关于应用更改的消息。

en: Shared Folders
zh: 共享的文件夹

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: &Add
zh: 添加(&A)

en: Add shared folder
zh: 添加共享文件夹

en: &Remove
zh: 删除(&R)

en: Remove shared folder
zh: 删除共享文件夹

en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹：

en: Browse folders
zh: 浏览文件夹

en: Priority:
zh: 优先级：

en: Select Folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Friend
zh: 好友

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Not connected
zh: 没有连接

en: Connecting
zh: 连接中

en: Initiating
zh: 初始化中

en: Downloading
zh: 下载中

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Queued: %1
zh: 已排队：%1

en: New host
zh: 新主机

en: Removed
zh: 已删除

en: Blacklisted
zh: 已列入黑名单

en: Unknown: %1
zh: 未知：%1

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Software
zh: 软件

en: Currently downloading
zh: 当前下载中

en: &Add to Friends
zh: 添加为好友(&A)

[ctx: Core version string not (yet) available]
en: Not Available
zh: 不可用

en: Server connected/total
zh: 服务器连接/总共

en: Files downloading/finished
zh: 已完成/下载中的文件

en: Shared files total
zh: 共享文件总共

en: Transfer down/up
zh: 下载/上传传输

en: Speed down/up
zh: 下载/上传速度

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:100 i18n: ectx: Menu (server_actions)
en: Servers
zh: 服务器

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:134 i18n: ectx: Menu (download_actions)
en: Downloads
zh: 下载

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:211 i18n: ectx: Menu (friend_actions)
en: Friends
zh: 好友

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Console
zh: 控制台

en: &Show Toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏(&S)

en: Connections...
zh: 连接...

en: Connections
zh: 连接

en: &Connect to Core
zh: 连接到核心(&C)

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: &Disconnect From Core
zh: 从核心断开连接(&D)

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开

en: &Kill Core
zh: 杀死核心(&K)

en: Kill
zh: 杀死

en: &Submit URLs...
zh: 提交 URL(&S)...

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Collection File...
zh: 提交收藏文件...

en: Collection
zh: 收藏

en: Configure MLDonkey...
zh: 配置 MLDonkey...

en: Activate Page %1
zh: 激活页面 %1

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Prev
zh: 上一页

en: Copy to Clipboard as &URL
zh: 以 URL 的形式复制到剪贴板(&U)

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy to Clipboard as HTML
zh: 以 HTML 的形式复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to Clipboard as Hash
zh: 以 Hash 的形式复制到剪贴板

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Force Download
zh: 强行下载

en: Force
zh: 强行

en: Download As...
zh: 下载为...

en: File Information...
zh: 文件信息...

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Really kill the MLDonkey-Core?
    
    Be warned, that you cannot restart the core with KMLDonkey.
zh: 真的要杀死 MLDonkey 核心吗？
    
    警告，您不能用 KMLDonkey 重新启动该核心。

en: Kill Core
zh: 杀死核心

en: Open Collection File
zh: 打开收藏文件

en: Failed to open collection file %1.
zh: 打开收藏文件 %1 失败。

en: You must connect to a running MLDonkey core before you can configure it.
zh: 在你配置之前你一定要连接到正在运行的 MLDonkey 核心。

en: Connecting with %1 ...
zh: 正在与 %1 连接...

en: <b>Disconnected.</b>
zh: <b>已断开。</b>

en: Authentication error. Incorrect name or password.
zh: 身份验证错误。错误的用户名或密码。

en: Connection to the core was refused. Are you sure it is running?
zh: 被拒绝连接到核心。请确定核心是否正在运行。

en: Host '%1' not found.
zh: 无法找到主机“%1”。

en: No Host defined.
zh: 没有定义主机。

en: A read error occurred when communicating with the core. The connection has been terminated.
zh: 与核心通信时发生读取错误。连接已被终止。

en: Your mldonkey core uses an obsolete communication protocol. Please upgrade it to a more recent version.
zh: 您的核心使用了过时的通讯协议。请升级您的核心。

en: Hostname: <b>%1</b><br>Host Address: <b>%2</b><br>Host Port: <b>%3</b><br>Username: <b>%4</b><br>Core Version: <b>%7</b><br>Current GUI Protocol: <b>%5</b><br>Core's GUI Protocol: <b>%6</b>
zh: 主机名：<b>%1</b><br>主机地址：<b>%2</b><br>主机端口：<b>%3</b><br>用户名：<b>%4</b><br>核心版本：<b>%7</b><br>当前 GUI 协议：<b>%5</b><br>核心 GUI 协议：<b>%6</b>

en: Connected %1
zh: 已连接 %1

en: Server %1
zh: 服务器 %1

en: Files %1
zh: 文件 %1

en: Shared %1
zh: 共享 %1

en: Transfer %1
zh: 传输 %1

en: Speed %1
zh: 速度 %1

en: Unable to construct a GUI element. Your KMLDonkey installation is incomplete.
zh: 不能创建 GUI 元素。您的 KMLDonkey 安装不完整。

en: Unable to construct a requested GUI element. This is most likely because the GUI specification data file (kmldonkeyui.rc) has been installed in the wrong location, or has not been installed at all. If you installed KMLDonkey from a binary package, please report this to the packager at once. If you installed from source, check that you configured KMLDonkey to use the same install prefix as your KDE installation (see the README file accompanying the KMLDonkey source for details), and that your system does not keep KDE files in non-standard locations (Mandriva Linux systems, in particular, are known to do this).
zh: 我不能创建所需要的 GUI 元素。这很有可能是 GUI 的指定数据文件(kmldonkeyui.rc)被安装到了错误的位置，或者根本没有被安装。如果您是从二进制软件包安装 KMLDonkey，请马上通知打包者。如果您是从原代码编译安装 KMLDonkey，请检查您是否使用了和 KDE 安装时相同的 perfix (详细资料请查看 KMLDonkey 原代码所附带的说明文件)，您的系统把 KDE 安装件在一个不标准的位置(Mandrakelinux 系统，通常都会这么做)。

en: MLDonkey Configuration
zh: MLDonkey 配置

[ctx: mldonkey config: network options page]
en: Networks
zh: 网络

en: Select File Name
zh: 选择文件名

en: &Preview
zh: 预览(&P)

en: New name:
zh: 新名称：

en: An MLDonkey frontend for the KDE desktop.
zh: 一个 MLDonkey 的 KDE 桌面前端。

en: Copyright (C) 2003 - 2008 The KMLDonkey Authors
zh: 版权所有 (C) 2003 - 2008 KMLDonkey 作者

en: Maintainer & Developer
zh: 维护者和开发者

en: Developer
zh: 开发者

en: Developer & Project Founder
zh: 开发者和项目创建者

[ctx: not connected to host]
en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

[ctx: connecting to host]
en: Connecting
zh: 连接中

[ctx: initiating connection to host]
en: Initiating
zh: 初始化中

[ctx: downloading from host]
en: Downloading
zh: 下载中

[ctx: connected to host]
en: Connected
zh: 已连接

[ctx: we're at this position in client's queue]
en: Queued: %1
zh: 排队：%1

[ctx: new host added to list]
en: New host
zh: 新主机

[ctx: host has been removed]
en: Removed
zh: 已删除

[ctx: host is blacklisted]
en: Blacklisted
zh: 已列入黑名单

[ctx: unknown host state (unknown ID code)]
en: Unknown (%1)
zh: 未知(%1)

en: Uploaded
zh: 上传

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Rating
zh: 等级

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Unknown file
zh: 未知文件

[ctx: looking for file sources]
en: Looking
zh: 寻找中

[ctx: file is being downloaded]
en: Downloading
zh: 下载中

[ctx: file is paused]
en: Paused
zh: 已暂停

[ctx: file is complete]
en: Complete
zh: 完成

[ctx: file is being shared]
en: Shared
zh: 共享

[ctx: file has been canceled]
en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

[ctx: new file added to list]
en: New
zh: 新文件

[ctx: file has been aborted with a reason]
en: Aborted: %1
zh: 中止：%1

[ctx: file has been queued]
en: Queued
zh: 排队中

[ctx: unknown file state]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown server
zh: 未知服务器

en: high
zh: 高

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: low
zh: 低

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Unknown client
zh: 未知的客户端

[ctx: a normal client]
en: Normal
zh: 正常

[ctx: a client on the friend list]
en: Friend
zh: 好友

[ctx: a client on the contact list]
en: Contact
zh: 联系

[ctx: client type is unknown]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: this friend's file list is present]
en: Files listed
zh: 已列出文件

en: Do you want to rename "%1" to "%2"?
zh: 您需要把“%1”重命名为“%2”吗？

en: Rename download
zh: 重命名下载

en: Max hits:
zh: 最高点击：

[ctx: search type]
en: Type:
zh: 类型：

[ctx: remote search]
en: Remote
zh: 远程

[ctx: local search]
en: Local
zh: 本地

[ctx: subscription search]
en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: All Networks
zh: 所有网络

[ctx: start a search]
en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Rates
zh: 评价

en: Clients
zh: 客户端

en: Unknown file.
zh: 未知文件。

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:5 i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:18 i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:24 i18n: ectx: Menu (servers)
en: Se&rvers
zh: 服务器(&R)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:40 i18n: ectx: Menu (downloads)
en: &Downloads
zh: 下载(&D)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:70 i18n: ectx: Menu (uploads)
en: Sh&ares
zh: 共享(&A)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:77 i18n: ectx: Menu (friends)
en: Fr&iends
zh: 好友(&I)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:87 i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:161 i18n: ectx: Menu (downloaded_actions)
en: Completed Files
zh: 已完成的文件

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:173 i18n: ectx: Menu (upload_actions)
en: Shared Files
zh: 共享的文件

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:184 i18n: ectx: Menu (uploaders_actions)
en: Uploaders
zh: 上传者

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:221 i18n: ectx: Menu (friend_share_actions)
en: Friend Shares
zh: 好友共享

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Server List
zh: 服务器列表

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hideDisconnectedServersCheckbox)
en: If you turn this on, disconnected servers will be hidden in the server list.
zh: 如果您启用它，断开的服务器将会从服务器列表中隐藏。

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideDisconnectedServersCheckbox)
en: Hide disconnected servers
zh: 隐藏断开的服务器

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hideBlacklistedServersCheckbox)
en: If you turn this on, blacklisted servers will be hidden in the server list.
zh: 如果您启用它，黑名单服务器将会从服务器列表中隐藏。

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideBlacklistedServersCheckbox)
en: Hide blacklisted servers
zh: 隐藏黑名单服务器

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoServerResortCheckbox)
en: Automatically re-sort server list:
zh: 自动重新排列服务器列表：

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, serverResortEntry) i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:149 i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, downloadResortEntry) i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:191 i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInpu
en:  seconds
zh:  秒

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Download List
zh: 下载列表

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, progressbarCheckBox)
en: Display progress bar in percentage column
zh: 以百分数柱状图显示进度栏

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:94 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hidePausedCheckbox)
en: If you turn this on, paused downloads will be hidden in the download list.
zh: 如果您启用它，已暂停的下载将会从下载列表中隐藏。

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hidePausedCheckbox)
en: Hide &paused downloads
zh: 隐藏已暂停的下载(&P)

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:104 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hideUnpausedCheckbox)
en: If you turn this on, only paused downloads will be shown in the download list - unless you also turn on "Hide paused downloads," which will give you an empty list.
zh: 如果您启用它，只有已暂停的下载将会显示在下载列表中 - 除非您同时启用会显示空列表的“隐藏已暂停的下载”。

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:107 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideUnpausedCheckbox)
en: Show only paused downloads
zh: 只显示已暂停的下载

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SortDownloadingFirstCheckBox)
en: Sort downloading files first
zh: 首先排序正在下载的文件

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SortPausedLastCheckBox)
en: Sort paused files last
zh: 已暂停的文件排到最后

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoDownloadResortCheckbox)
en: Automatically re-sort download list:
zh: 自动重新排序下载列表：

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:164 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Upload Lists
zh: 上传列表

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:172 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdateCheckbox)
en: The lists on the upload page can be updated manually (to save bandwidth) or automatically.
zh: 上传页面中的列表可以手动(以节省带宽)或自动更新。

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:175 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdateCheckbox)
en: Automatically &update upload lists:
zh: 自动更新上传列表(&U)：

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:185 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, updateFrequencyEntry)
en: How often the upload lists should be updated.
zh: 上传列表应该更新的频度。

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Search Settings
zh: 搜索设置

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, activateNewTabsCheckbox)
en: When a new search is started, open the search page in front of any other pages.
zh: 当开始新搜索时，在其它页面前打开搜索页面。

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, activateNewTabsCheckbox)
en: Open new search pages in &front
zh: 在前台打开新搜索页面(&F)

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:35 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, closeTabsOnDisconnectCheckbox)
en: Close all open searches if KMLDonkey is disconnected from the core.
zh: 如果 KMLDonkey 从核心断开，则关闭所有打开的搜索。

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, closeTabsOnDisconnectCheckbox)
en: &Close search pages on disconnect
zh: 断开连接时关闭搜索页面(&C)

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showNumbersOnTabsCheckbox)
en: Show number of search &results in tab title
zh: 在标签标题中显示搜索结果数(&R)

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showSubmitURLCheckbox)
en: Show the "Submit &URL" entry box
zh: 显示“提交 &URL”条目框

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KMLDonkeyPrefGeneralPage)
en: General Preferences
zh: 常规首选项

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:27 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Interface Settings
zh: 界面设置

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:35 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showToolbarCheckbox)
en: Show the &toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏(&T)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showStatusbarCheckbox)
en: Show the &status bar
zh: 显示状态栏(&S)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:49 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, statusbarLabelsCheckbox)
en: Show &labels in the status bar
zh: 在状态栏显示标签(&L)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTrayiconCheckBox)
en: Show tray icon
zh: 显示托盘图标

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTrayOnCloseCheckBox)
en: Minimize to tray icon on close
zh: 关闭时最小化至托盘

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:70 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, persistentReconnectCheckbox)
en: If connection to the core fails or is lost, should KMLDonkey keep trying to reestablish contact until it succeeds?
zh: 如果连接到核心失败或丢失，KMLDonkey 是否应该尝试重新建立联系直到成功连接？

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:73 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, persistentReconnectCheckbox)
en: Always stay &connected
zh: 总是保持连接(&C)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Page View Mode:
zh: 页面视图模式：

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:102 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pageViewModeComboBox)
en: List
zh: 列表

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:107 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pageViewModeComboBox)
en: Tree
zh: 树形

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:112 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pageViewModeComboBox)
en: Tabbed
zh: 标签

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:127 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:143 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encodingLabel)
en: Text &encoding:
zh: 文本编码(&E)：

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, encodingSelector)
en: The character set to use to decode the strings sent by the core.
zh: 用于解码核心所发送字符串的字符集。

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:170 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableStatsCheckbox)
en: Enable the statistics page
zh: 启用统计页面

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:173 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableStatsCheckbox)
en: Enable st&atistics
zh: 启用统计(&A)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:180 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, advancedConfigCheckbox)
en: Enable the advanced MLDonkey configuration dialog that lets you configure more MLDonkey options.
zh: 启用高级 MLDonkey 配置对话框以让您配置更多的 MLDonkey 选项。

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, advancedConfigCheckbox)
en: Enable &advanced configuration options
zh: 启用高级配置选项(&A)

en: Submit URL:
zh: 提交 URL：

en: Activate Search Page
zh: 激活搜索页面

en: Close Current Search
zh: 关闭当前搜索

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close All Searches
zh: 关闭所有搜索

en: Close All
zh: 关闭所有

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Received
zh: 已传输

en: ETA
zh: 估计完成时间

en: Last seen
zh: 最后一次

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: &Pause
zh: 暂停(&P)

en: &Resume
zh: 继续(&R)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: Re&name
zh: 重命名(&N)

en: Ren&ame To...
zh: 重命名为(&A)...

en: Re&try Connect
zh: 重试连接(&T)

en: Pre&view
zh: 预览(&V)

en: Verify Chunks
zh: 验证块

en: Get &Format Info
zh: 获取格式信息(&F)

en: &Hide Paused Downloads
zh: 隐藏以暂停的下载(&H)

en: Show Only Paused Downloads
zh: 只显示已暂停的下载

en: Sort Downloading Files First
zh: 首先排序正在下载的文件

en: Sort Paused Files Last
zh: 已暂停的文件排到最后

en: Priorit&y
zh: 优先级(&Y)

en: Very L&ow Priority
zh: 非常低优先级(&O)

en: &Low Priority
zh: 低优先级(&L)

en: &Normal Priority
zh: 标准优先级(&N)

en: &High Priority
zh: 高优先级(&H)

en: &Very High Priority
zh: 非常高优先级(&V)

en: &Open
zh: 打开(&O)

en: &Commit
zh: 提交(&C)

en: Commit &As...
zh: 提交为(&A)...

en: Activate Downloads Page
zh: 激活下载页面

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these files?
zh: 您决定要取消那些文件吗？

en: Cancel Downloads
zh: 取消下载

en: Download completed: %1
zh: 下载完成：%1

en: Download added: %1
zh: 下载添加：%1

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Score
zh: 评分

en: Preferred
zh: 首选的

en: &Connect to Server
zh: 连接到服务器(&C)

en: &Disconnect From Server
zh: 断开服务器(&D)

en: &Add Server...
zh: 添加服务器(&A)...

en: &Remove Server
zh: 删除服务器(&R)

en: Remove &Old Servers
zh: 删除旧的服务器(&O)

en: &Blacklist Server
zh: 黑名单服务器(&B)

en: Re&name Server
zh: 重命名服务器(&N)

en: Toggle &Preferred
zh: 总共优先的(&P)

en: &Hide Disconnected Servers
zh: 隐藏断开的服务器(&H)

en: Hide B&lacklisted Servers
zh: 隐藏黑名单服务器(&L)

en: Activate Servers Page
zh: 激活服务器页面

en: &Search for Friend...
zh: 搜索好友...(&S)

en: C&onnect to Friend
zh: 连接到好友(&O)

en: Open Friend &Chat
zh: 打开好友对话(&C)

en: &Remove Friend
zh: 删除好友(&R)

en: Remove All Friends
zh: 删除所有好友

en: Activate Friends Page
zh: 激活好友页面

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Search for Friend
zh: 搜索好友

en: Enter the name of the friend you are searching for:
zh: 输入您需要搜索的好友的名字：

en: Should all friends be removed?
zh: 要删除所有的好友吗？

en: Remove all Friends
zh: 删除所有好友

en: Requests
zh: 请求

en: Keywords:
zh: 关键字：

en: Min size:
zh: 最小的大小

en: Max size:
zh: 最大的大小：

en: Media:
zh: 媒体：

en: Artist:
zh: 艺术家：

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Album:
zh: 专辑：

en: Bitrate:
zh: 比特率：

en: Activate Console Page
zh: 激活控制台页面

en: Add a new item to the list
zh: 向列表增加一个新项目

en: Remove selected item from list
zh: 从列表删除所选的项目

en: &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

en: Move selected item up
zh: 上移所选的项目

en: &Down
zh: 下移(&D)

en: Move selected item down
zh: 下移所选的项目

en: Search for
zh: 搜索

en: Search for regular expression...
zh: 搜索正则表达式...

en: Replace with
zh: 替换为

en: Replace searched regular expression with...
zh: 将搜索到的正规表达式替换为...

en: Search filehash
zh: 搜索文件 hash

en: Search keyword
zh: 搜索关键字

en: Search hits: %1
zh: 搜索点击：%1

en: Source hits: %1
zh: 资源点击：%1

en: Size: %1
zh: 大小：%1

en: Max size: %1
zh: 最大大小：%1

en: Submit URLs
zh: 提交 URL
