kmldonkey - en to zh translation catalogue (417 entries)

en: Add Server
zh: 新增伺服器

en: &Address:
zh: 位址(&A)：

en: &Port:
zh: 連接埠(&P)：

en: &Network:
zh: 網路(&N)：

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Availability
zh: 可用性

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: File type
zh: 檔案型態

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Comment
zh: 註解

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊值

en: Filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Download As
zh: 下載為

en: Choose a filename for the new download:
zh: 請選擇下載使用的檔案名稱：

en: File Information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Complete:
zh: 完成：

en: Downloaded:
zh: 已下載：

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Hash:
zh: 雜湊值：

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Comment:
zh: 註解：

en: Alt. names:
zh: 其它名稱：

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Network:
zh: 網路：

en: ETA:
zh: 剩餘時間：

en: Sources
zh: 來源

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

[ctx: download speed in bytes per second]
en: %1b/s
zh: %1 B/s

en: Alternative Names
zh: 其它名稱

en: Use This &Name
zh: 使用此名稱(&N)

en: &Enable automatic renaming of downloading files
zh: 對下載檔案開啟自動重新命名(&E)

en: Should downloading files be automatically renamed according to the search and replace list?
zh: 下載的檔案要依據搜尋與取代清單中的指示重新命名嗎？

en: &Colored list
zh: 彩色清單(&C)

en: Colorize items in the lists according to their status
zh: 將清單中的項目依狀態著色

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: &Not connected:
zh: 未連線(&N)：

en: Color for disconnected servers
zh: 未連線的伺服器顏色

en: &Blacklisted:
zh: 已列入黑名單(&B)：

en: Color for blacklisted servers
zh: 列入黑名單的伺服器顏色

en: Connectin&g:
zh: 連線中(&G)：

en: Color for connecting or initiating servers
zh: 連線中或初始化中的伺服器顏色

en: C&onnected:
zh: 已連線(&O)：

en: Color for connected servers
zh: 已連線的伺服器顏色

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:119 i18n: ectx: Menu (search_actions)
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: &Few sources:
zh: 少量來源(&F)：

en: The color indicating few sources
zh: 少量來源的顏色

en: &Many sources:
zh: 許多來源(&M)

en: The color indicating many sources
zh: 有許多來源的顏色

en: &Already done:
zh: 已完成(&A)：

en: Color for already downloaded sources
zh: 已完成下載的來源的顏色

en: Threshold:
zh: 限度：

en: The number of sources that will produce the full 'many sources' color
zh: 標記為「許多來源」的來源數量

en: Downloaded
zh: 已下載

en: &Downloading:
zh: 下載中(&D)：

en: Color for active downloads (receiving data)
zh: 下載中（接收資料中）的顏色

en: &Looking:
zh: 查看中(&L)：

en: Color for inactive downloads (looking for sources)
zh: 查看來源中的顏色

en: Not &available:
zh: 無法取得(&A)：

en: Color for downloads that are not available
zh: 無法取的下載的顏色

en: &Queued:
zh: 已排入佇列(&Q)：

en: Color for queued downloads
zh: 已排入佇列的下載的顏色

en: &Paused:
zh: 已暫停(&P)：

en: Color for paused downloads
zh: 已暫停的顏色

en: &Complete:
zh: 完成(&C)：

en: The color indicating a complete chunk
zh: 已完成區塊的顏色

en: &No sources:
zh: 沒有來源(&N)：

en: The color indicating no sources found
zh: 沒找到來源的顏色

en: Shaded availability display
zh: 可用性顯示陰影

en: Draw a fancier looking shaded availability display bar.
zh: 可用性顯示列中加上陰影。

en: Shading depth:
zh: 陰影深度：

en: The depth of the availability bar shading - more is darker.
zh: 陰影的深度：越高越暗。

en: Color for disconnected sources
zh: 未連線的來源的顏色

en: Color for blacklisted sources
zh: 列入黑名單的來源的顏色

en: Color for connecting or initiating sources
zh: 連線中或初始化中的來源的顏色

en: Color for queued sources
zh: 已排入佇列的來源顏色

en: Color for sources being downloaded from
zh: 已下載的來源的顏色

en: Console font:
zh: 主控台字型：

en: Font used for the console
zh: 用於主控台的字型

en: List font:
zh: 清單字型：

en: Font used for the lists
zh: 用於清單的字型

en: KMLDonkey Preferences
zh: KMLDonkey 喜好設定

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Configuration
zh: 一般設定

en: Lists
zh: 清單

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KMLDonkeyPrefListsPage)
en: List Configuration
zh: 清單設定

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KMLDonkeyPrefSearchPage)
en: Search Configuration
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Autorename
zh: 自動重新命名

en: Autorename Configuration
zh: 自動重新命名設定

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Color Configuration
zh: 顏色設定

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Font Configuration
zh: 字型設定

en: Choose...
zh: 選擇...

en: Move backward through the page history
zh: 透過頁面歷史往前回溯

en: Move forward through the page history
zh: 透過頁面歷史往後移動

en: Go to the original page
zh: 回到原始頁面

en: &Refresh Shared File List
zh: 更新共享檔案清單(&R)

en: Refresh U&ploaders List
zh: 更新上傳者清單(&P)

en: &Shared Folders...
zh: 共享資料夾(&S)...

en: Activate Uploads Page
zh: 使用中上傳頁面

en: Uploads
zh: 上傳

en: Messages from core about applied changes.
zh: 從核心來的關於套用變更的訊息。

en: Shared Folders
zh: 共享資料夾

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Priority
zh: 優先順序

en: &Add
zh: 新增(&A)

en: Add shared folder
zh: 新增共享資料夾

en: &Remove
zh: 移除(&R)

en: Remove shared folder
zh: 移除共享資料夾

en: Folder:
zh: 資料夾：

en: Browse folders
zh: 瀏覽資料夾

en: Priority:
zh: 優先權：

en: Select Folder
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Friend
zh: 朋友

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡人

en: Not connected
zh: 未連線

en: Connecting
zh: 連線中

en: Initiating
zh: 初始化中

en: Downloading
zh: 下載中

en: Connected
zh: 已連線

en: Queued: %1
zh: 已排入佇列：%1

en: New host
zh: 新主機

en: Removed
zh: 已刪除

en: Blacklisted
zh: 已列入黑名單

en: Unknown: %1
zh: 未知：%1

[ctx: eMule mod appended to client software tag]
en:  (%1)
zh: （%1）

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Software
zh: 軟體

en: Currently downloading
zh: 目前下載中

en: &Add to Friends
zh: 新增到好友(&A)

[ctx: Core version string not (yet) available]
en: Not Available
zh: 無法取得

en: Server connected/total
zh: 已連線伺服器/總共

en: Files downloading/finished
zh: 檔案下載中/已完成

en: Shared files total
zh: 共享檔案總計

en: Transfer down/up
zh: 傳輸 下載/上傳

en: Speed down/up
zh: 速度降低/增加

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:100 i18n: ectx: Menu (server_actions)
en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:134 i18n: ectx: Menu (download_actions)
en: Downloads
zh: 下載

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:211 i18n: ectx: Menu (friend_actions)
en: Friends
zh: 好友

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Console
zh: 主控台

en: &Show Toolbar
zh: 顯示工具列(&S)

en: Connections...
zh: 連線...

en: Connections
zh: 連線

en: &Connect to Core
zh: 連線到核心(&C)

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: &Disconnect From Core
zh: 中斷與核心連線(&D)

en: Disconnect
zh: 離線

en: &Kill Core
zh: 終止核心(&K)

en: Kill
zh: 終止

en: &Submit URLs...
zh: 提交網址(&S)...

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Collection File...
zh: 提交收藏檔...

en: Collection
zh: 收藏

en: Configure MLDonkey...
zh: 設定 MLDonkey...

en: Activate Page %1
zh: 作用中頁面 %1

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Copy to Clipboard as &URL
zh: 將網址複製到剪貼簿(&U)

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy to Clipboard as HTML
zh: 將 HTML 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy to Clipboard as Hash
zh: 將雜湊值複製到剪貼簿

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Force Download
zh: 強制下載

en: Force
zh: 強制

en: Download As...
zh: 下載為...

en: File Information...
zh: 檔案資訊...

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Really kill the MLDonkey-Core?
    
    Be warned, that you cannot restart the core with KMLDonkey.
zh: 確定要終止 MLDonkey 核心嗎？
    
    請注意，您無法使用 KMLDonkey 來重新啟動核心。

en: Kill Core
zh: 終止核心

en: Open Collection File
zh: 開啟收藏檔

en: Failed to open collection file %1.
zh: 開啟收藏檔 %1 失敗。

en: You must connect to a running MLDonkey core before you can configure it.
zh: 您必須連線到執行中的 MLDonkey 核心，才能進行設定。

en: Connecting with %1 ...
zh: 連線到 %1 中...

en: <b>Disconnected.</b>
zh: <b>已離線。</b>

en: Authentication error. Incorrect name or password.
zh: 認證錯誤。錯誤的名稱或密碼。

en: Connection to the core was refused. Are you sure it is running?
zh: 連線到核心被拒。您確定核心在執行中嗎？

en: Host '%1' not found.
zh: 找不到主機 %1。

en: No Host defined.
zh: 沒有定義主機。

en: A read error occurred when communicating with the core. The connection has been terminated.
zh: 與核心通訊時發生讀取錯誤。連線已中止。

en: Your mldonkey core uses an obsolete communication protocol. Please upgrade it to a more recent version.
zh: 您的 mldonkey 核心使用了一個過時的通訊協定。請更新到最新版本。

en: Hostname: <b>%1</b><br>Host Address: <b>%2</b><br>Host Port: <b>%3</b><br>Username: <b>%4</b><br>Core Version: <b>%7</b><br>Current GUI Protocol: <b>%5</b><br>Core's GUI Protocol: <b>%6</b>
zh: 主機名稱：<b>%1</b><br> 主機位址：<b>%2</b><br> 主機連接埠：<b>%3</b><br> 使用者名稱：<b>%4</b><br> 核心版本：<b>%7</b><br> 目前使用者介面協定：<b>%5</b><br> 核心使用者介面協定：<b>%6</b>

en: Connected %1
zh: 已連線到 %1

en: Server %1
zh: 伺服器 %1

en: Files %1
zh: 檔案 %1

en: Shared %1
zh: 共享 %1

en: Transfer %1
zh: 傳輸 %1

en: Speed %1
zh: 速度 %1

en: Unable to construct a GUI element. Your KMLDonkey installation is incomplete.
zh: 無法建構使用者介面元素。您的 KMLDonkey 安裝不完整。

en: Unable to construct a requested GUI element. This is most likely because the GUI specification data file (kmldonkeyui.rc) has been installed in the wrong location, or has not been installed at all. If you installed KMLDonkey from a binary package, please report this to the packager at once. If you installed from source, check that you configured KMLDonkey to use the same install prefix as your KDE installation (see the README file accompanying the KMLDonkey source for details), and that your system does not keep KDE files in non-standard locations (Mandriva Linux systems, in particular, are known to do this).
zh: 無法建構需要的使用者介面元素。最有可能的原因是使用者介面的資料檔（kmldonkeyui.rc）安裝到了錯誤的位置，或是未被安裝。如果您是從套件安裝 KMLDonkey，請回報給製作套件的人。如果您是從源碼安裝，請確認 KMLDonkey 的安裝路徑與您的 KDE 安裝相同（請參考 README 檔），並確定您的系統沒有將 KDE 檔案放在非標準的位置（據報 Mandriva Linux 就是如此）。

en: MLDonkey Configuration
zh: MLDonkey 設定

[ctx: mldonkey config: network options page]
en: Networks
zh: 網路

en: Select File Name
zh: 選擇檔案名稱

en: &Preview
zh: 預覽(&P)

en: New name:
zh: 新名稱：

en: An MLDonkey frontend for the KDE desktop.
zh: KDE 上的 MLDonkey 前端介面。

en: Copyright (C) 2003 - 2008 The KMLDonkey Authors
zh: Copyright (C) 2003 - 2008 KMLDonkey 作者群

en: Maintainer & Developer
zh: 維護者與開發者

en: Developer
zh: 開發者

en: Developer & Project Founder
zh: 開發者，專案發起者

[ctx: not connected to host]
en: Not connected
zh: 未連線

[ctx: connecting to host]
en: Connecting
zh: 連線中

[ctx: initiating connection to host]
en: Initiating
zh: 初始化中

[ctx: downloading from host]
en: Downloading
zh: 下載中

[ctx: connected to host]
en: Connected
zh: 已連線

[ctx: we're at this position in client's queue]
en: Queued: %1
zh: 已排入佇列：%1

[ctx: new host added to list]
en: New host
zh: 新主機

[ctx: host has been removed]
en: Removed
zh: 已刪除

[ctx: host is blacklisted]
en: Blacklisted
zh: 已列入黑名單

[ctx: unknown host state (unknown ID code)]
en: Unknown (%1)
zh: 未知（%1）

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上傳

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Rating
zh: 等級

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Unknown file
zh: 未知的檔案

[ctx: looking for file sources]
en: Looking
zh: 查看中

[ctx: file is being downloaded]
en: Downloading
zh: 下載中

[ctx: file is paused]
en: Paused
zh: 已暫停

[ctx: file is complete]
en: Complete
zh: 完整檔

[ctx: file is being shared]
en: Shared
zh: 已開放分享

[ctx: file has been canceled]
en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

[ctx: new file added to list]
en: New
zh: 新檔案

[ctx: file has been aborted with a reason]
en: Aborted: %1
zh: 已中止：%1

[ctx: file has been queued]
en: Queued
zh: 已排入佇列

[ctx: unknown file state]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown server
zh: 未知的伺服器

en: high
zh: 高

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: low
zh: 低

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Unknown client
zh: 未知的客戶端

[ctx: a normal client]
en: Normal
zh: 正常

[ctx: a client on the friend list]
en: Friend
zh: 朋友

[ctx: a client on the contact list]
en: Contact
zh: 聯絡人

[ctx: client type is unknown]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: this friend's file list is present]
en: Files listed
zh: 已列出檔案

en: Do you want to rename "%1" to "%2"?
zh: 您要將 %1 重新命名為 %2 嗎？

en: Rename download
zh: 重新命名下載

en: Max hits:
zh: 最大次數：

[ctx: search type]
en: Type:
zh: 類型：

[ctx: remote search]
en: Remote
zh: 遠端

[ctx: local search]
en: Local
zh: 本地端

[ctx: subscription search]
en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: All Networks
zh: 所有網路

[ctx: start a search]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Rates
zh: 速率

en: Clients
zh: 客戶端

en: Unknown file.
zh: 未知的檔案。

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:5 i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:18 i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:24 i18n: ectx: Menu (servers)
en: Se&rvers
zh: 伺服器(&R)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:40 i18n: ectx: Menu (downloads)
en: &Downloads
zh: 下載(&D)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:70 i18n: ectx: Menu (uploads)
en: Sh&ares
zh: 共享(&A)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:77 i18n: ectx: Menu (friends)
en: Fr&iends
zh: 好友(&I)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:87 i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:161 i18n: ectx: Menu (downloaded_actions)
en: Completed Files
zh: 已完成的檔案

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:173 i18n: ectx: Menu (upload_actions)
en: Shared Files
zh: 共享檔案

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:184 i18n: ectx: Menu (uploaders_actions)
en: Uploaders
zh: 上傳者

note: i18n: file: kmldonkeyui.rc:221 i18n: ectx: Menu (friend_share_actions)
en: Friend Shares
zh: 好友共享

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Server List
zh: 伺服器清單

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hideDisconnectedServersCheckbox)
en: If you turn this on, disconnected servers will be hidden in the server list.
zh: 如果您開啟此選項，未連線的伺服器將不會出現在清單中。

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideDisconnectedServersCheckbox)
en: Hide disconnected servers
zh: 隱藏未連線的伺服器

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hideBlacklistedServersCheckbox)
en: If you turn this on, blacklisted servers will be hidden in the server list.
zh: 如果您開啟此選項，在黑名單中的伺服器將不會出現在清單中。

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideBlacklistedServersCheckbox)
en: Hide blacklisted servers
zh: 隱藏列入黑名單的伺服器

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoServerResortCheckbox)
en: Automatically re-sort server list:
zh: 自動重新排列伺服器清單：

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, serverResortEntry) i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:149 i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, downloadResortEntry) i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:191 i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInpu
en:  seconds
zh:  秒

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Download List
zh: 下載清單

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:87 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, progressbarCheckBox)
en: Display progress bar in percentage column
zh: 在百分比欄位中顯示進度列

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:94 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hidePausedCheckbox)
en: If you turn this on, paused downloads will be hidden in the download list.
zh: 開啟此選項的話，被暫停的下載將不會出現在下載清單中。

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hidePausedCheckbox)
en: Hide &paused downloads
zh: 隱藏被暫停的下載(&P)

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:104 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hideUnpausedCheckbox)
en: If you turn this on, only paused downloads will be shown in the download list - unless you also turn on "Hide paused downloads," which will give you an empty list.
zh: 開啟此選項的話，只有被暫停的下載會出現在下載清單中─除非您也開啟「隱藏被暫停的下載」，這樣清單上就不會有任何東西。

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:107 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideUnpausedCheckbox)
en: Show only paused downloads
zh: 只顯示被暫停的下載

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SortDownloadingFirstCheckBox)
en: Sort downloading files first
zh: 將下載中的檔案排在前面

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:124 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SortPausedLastCheckBox)
en: Sort paused files last
zh: 被暫停的檔案排在最後

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoDownloadResortCheckbox)
en: Automatically re-sort download list:
zh: 自動重新排序下載清單：

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:164 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Upload Lists
zh: 上傳清單

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:172 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdateCheckbox)
en: The lists on the upload page can be updated manually (to save bandwidth) or automatically.
zh: 此清單可以手動更新（以節省頻寬）。

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:175 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdateCheckbox)
en: Automatically &update upload lists:
zh: 自動更新上傳清單(&U)：

note: i18n: file: prefs/listspage.ui:185 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, updateFrequencyEntry)
en: How often the upload lists should be updated.
zh: 多久更新一次上傳清單。

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Search Settings
zh: 搜尋設定

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, activateNewTabsCheckbox)
en: When a new search is started, open the search page in front of any other pages.
zh: 開始新的搜尋後，在前面開啟搜尋頁面。

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, activateNewTabsCheckbox)
en: Open new search pages in &front
zh: 在前面開啟新的搜尋頁面(&F)

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:35 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, closeTabsOnDisconnectCheckbox)
en: Close all open searches if KMLDonkey is disconnected from the core.
zh: 如果 KMLDonkey 與核心中斷連線時，關閉所有開啟的搜尋。

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, closeTabsOnDisconnectCheckbox)
en: &Close search pages on disconnect
zh: 斷線時關閉搜尋頁面(&C)

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showNumbersOnTabsCheckbox)
en: Show number of search &results in tab title
zh: 在分頁標題中顯示搜尋結果(&R)

note: i18n: file: prefs/searchpage.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showSubmitURLCheckbox)
en: Show the "Submit &URL" entry box
zh: 顯示「提交網址」(&U)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KMLDonkeyPrefGeneralPage)
en: General Preferences
zh: 一般喜好設定

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:27 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Interface Settings
zh: 介面設定

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:35 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showToolbarCheckbox)
en: Show the &toolbar
zh: 顯示工具列(&T)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showStatusbarCheckbox)
en: Show the &status bar
zh: 顯示狀態列(&S)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:49 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, statusbarLabelsCheckbox)
en: Show &labels in the status bar
zh: 在狀態列中顯示標籤(&L)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTrayiconCheckBox)
en: Show tray icon
zh: 顯示系統匣圖示

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTrayOnCloseCheckBox)
en: Minimize to tray icon on close
zh: 關閉時最小化到系統匣中

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:70 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, persistentReconnectCheckbox)
en: If connection to the core fails or is lost, should KMLDonkey keep trying to reestablish contact until it succeeds?
zh: 如果與核心的連線中斷或失敗，KMLDonkey 是否要嘗試重新建立連線直到成功？

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:73 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, persistentReconnectCheckbox)
en: Always stay &connected
zh: 總是保持連線(&C)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Page View Mode:
zh: 頁面檢視模式：

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:102 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pageViewModeComboBox)
en: List
zh: 列表

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:107 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pageViewModeComboBox)
en: Tree
zh: 樹狀

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:112 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pageViewModeComboBox)
en: Tabbed
zh: 分頁

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:127 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:143 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encodingLabel)
en: Text &encoding:
zh: 文字編碼(&E)：

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, encodingSelector)
en: The character set to use to decode the strings sent by the core.
zh: 用於解碼核心送來的字串所使用的字元集。

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:161 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, encodingSelector)
en: <p>Although MLDonkey does not understand about character encodings, you may well encounter text on the Donkey network that has been encoded in various national character sets. While you should, in general, use the ISO 8859-1 encoding - the de-facto network standard - you can choose a different character encoding here if you expect most of the text you encounter to be encoded in a certain national character set.</p>
    <p><b>Note:</b> Changing this causes KMLDonkey to reconnect to the core. Changing it to something incompatible with the ISO 8859-1 character set <em>may</em> cause unpredictable behavior.</p>
zh: <p>雖然 MLDOnkey 不懂關於字元編碼的事情，您還是可能會從 DOnkey 網路中遇到不同國家的字元集。一般而言建議您使用 ISO 8859-1 編碼─這是網路上的標準編碼─不過當然若是您認為您所接收到的訊息多半是某個特定的編碼，您還是可以在此選擇不同的字元編碼，</p>
    <p><b>注意</b>：變更此設定會讓 KMLDonkey 重新連線到核心。若是選取的字元集與 ISO 8859-1 不相容，<em>有可能</em>會造成無法預期的行為。</p>

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:170 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableStatsCheckbox)
en: Enable the statistics page
zh: 開啟統計頁面

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:173 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableStatsCheckbox)
en: Enable st&atistics
zh: 開啟統計(&A)

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:180 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, advancedConfigCheckbox)
en: Enable the advanced MLDonkey configuration dialog that lets you configure more MLDonkey options.
zh: 開啟進階 MLDonkey 設定對話框，讓您設定更多 MLDonkey 的選項。

note: i18n: file: prefs/generalpage.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, advancedConfigCheckbox)
en: Enable &advanced configuration options
zh: 開啟進階設定選項(&A)

en: Submit URL:
zh: 提交網址：

en: Activate Search Page
zh: 啟動搜尋頁面

en: Close Current Search
zh: 關閉目前的搜尋

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close All Searches
zh: 關閉所有的搜尋

en: Close All
zh: 全部關閉

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Received
zh: 已接收

en: ETA
zh: 剩餘時間

en: Last seen
zh: 最後一次看到

en: Age
zh: 時間

en: &Pause
zh: 暫停(&P)

en: &Resume
zh: 恢復(&R)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: Re&name
zh: 重新命名(&N)

en: Ren&ame To...
zh: 重新命名為(&A)...

en: Re&try Connect
zh: 重試連線(&T)

en: Pre&view
zh: 預覽(&V)

en: Verify Chunks
zh: 檢查區塊

en: Get &Format Info
zh: 取得格式資訊(&F)

en: &Hide Paused Downloads
zh: 隱藏已暫停的下載(&H)

en: Show Only Paused Downloads
zh: 只顯示已暫停的下載

en: Sort Downloading Files First
zh: 將下載中的檔案排在前面

en: Sort Paused Files Last
zh: 將已暫停的檔案排在最後

en: Priorit&y
zh: 優先順序(&Y)

en: Very L&ow Priority
zh: 優先順序：非常低(&O)

en: &Low Priority
zh: 優先順序：低(&L)

en: &Normal Priority
zh: 優先順序：正常(&N)

en: &High Priority
zh: 優先順序：高(&H)

en: &Very High Priority
zh: 優先順序：非常高(&V)

en: &Open
zh: 開啟(&O)

en: &Commit
zh: 註解(&C)

en: Commit &As...
zh: 註解為(&A)...

en: Activate Downloads Page
zh: 啟動下載頁面

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these files?
zh: 您確定您要取消這些檔案嗎？

en: Cancel Downloads
zh: 取消下載

en: Download completed: %1
zh: 下載已完成 %1

en: Download added: %1
zh: 下載已新增：%1

en: Server name
zh: 伺服器名稱

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Address
zh: 位址

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: ID
zh: 代碼

en: Preferred
zh: 偏好

en: &Connect to Server
zh: 連線到伺服器(&C)

en: &Disconnect From Server
zh: 從伺服器斷線(&D)

en: &Add Server...
zh: 新增伺服器(&A)...

en: &Remove Server
zh: 移除伺服器(&R)

en: Remove &Old Servers
zh: 移除舊伺服器(&O)

en: &Blacklist Server
zh: 將伺服器列入黑名單(&B)

en: Re&name Server
zh: 重新命名伺服器(&N)

en: Toggle &Preferred
zh: 切換偏好(&P)

en: &Hide Disconnected Servers
zh: 隱藏已斷線的伺服器(&H)

en: Hide B&lacklisted Servers
zh: 隱藏列入黑名單的伺服器(&L)

en: Activate Servers Page
zh: 啟動伺服器頁面

en: &Search for Friend...
zh: 搜尋好友(&S)...

en: C&onnect to Friend
zh: 連線到好友(&O)

en: Open Friend &Chat
zh: 開啟好友聊天(&C)

en: &Remove Friend
zh: 移除好友(&R)

en: Remove All Friends
zh: 移除所有好友

en: Activate Friends Page
zh: 啟動好友頁面

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Search for Friend
zh: 搜尋好友

en: Enter the name of the friend you are searching for:
zh: 輸入您要搜尋的好友名稱：

en: Should all friends be removed?
zh: 要將所有的好友移除嗎？

en: Remove all Friends
zh: 移除所有的好友

en: Requests
zh: 要求

en: Keywords:
zh: 關鍵字：

en: Min size:
zh: 最小大小：

en: Max size:
zh: 最大大小：

en: Media:
zh: 媒體：

en: Artist:
zh: 演唱者：

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Album:
zh: 專輯：

en: Bitrate:
zh: 位元速率：

en: <h2>WARNING</h2>
    <p>Peer-to-peer networks, particularly those accessible via KMLDonkey, may contain material which you may be legally prohibited from downloading or redistributing. It is your responsibility to verify that any material you download from any peer-to-peer network is being made available to you lawfully. It is also your responsibility to verify that you have the legal right to redistribute any material which you make available to others via any peer-to-peer networks. In short, it is your responsibility to use this software in accordance with applicable laws where you live, including copyright law.</p>
    <h3>RESTRICTIONS</h3>
    <p>The authors of this software intend it to be used for the lawful exchange of data, art, software and other documents or works which may be lawfully distributed to third parties. The authors will not support, and strongly discourage, any use of this software to violate copyright or other intellectual property laws. In particular, the authors discourage any transmission of any material in violation of any applicable intellectual property law or regulation. Each user is assumed to comply with such rules and restrictions as well as the rules and restrictions applicable to the P2P networks or services connected directly or indirectly to this software.</p>
    <h3>DISCLAIMER OF LIABILITY</h3>
    <p>The authors of this software do not and cannot exercise any control whatsoever over the content of the information exchanged using this software. The authors make no warranties of any kind, whether expressed or implied, for the service this software is providing or for the data exchanged with the assistance of this software. The authors cannot be held responsible for any claims resulting from the user's conduct and/or use of the software which is in any manner unlawful or which damages such user or any other party.</p>
zh: <h2>警告</h2>
    <p>P2P 網路，特別是透過 KMLDonkey 存取的網路，裡面可能會有一些您下載或散佈可能會觸法的內容。您必須自行檢查任何 P2P 網路下載下來的內容是合法的，並且確定透過 P2P 網路重新散布這些檔案也是合法的。總之，您得自己搞定法律層面的問題。</p>
    <h3>限制</h3>
    <p>此軟體的作者寫此軟體的目的是希望讓合法的資料、軟體、文件的交換更為方便。作者群不鼓勵也不會支持使用此軟體進行侵犯版權、智慧財產權與任何造成觸法的軟體散佈。每個使用者使用此軟體時都假設已經瞭解相關的規定與限制。</p>
    <h3>免責聲明</h3>
    <p>此軟體的作者不會也無法控制使用者交換的資訊內容。作者對此軟體提供的資料交換服務不做任何保證。若使用者使用此軟體進行非法行為，或是造成使用者與其他人的損害，作者將不負任何責任。</p>

en: <p>This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.</p><p>This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.</p><p>You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA</p>
zh: <p>這個程式是自由軟體。在 GNU GPL v2 （或之後的版本）授權之下，您可以修改、重新散佈此軟體。</p> <p>這個程式希望帶給大家方便，但不做任何保證。詳情請參考 GNU GPL 授權條款。</p> <p>GNU GPL 授權條款會跟著這個程式一起散佈。如果沒有看到，請寫信到自由軟體基金會。地址是：51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA</p>

en: Activate Console Page
zh: 啟動主控台頁面

en: Add a new item to the list
zh: 新增項目到清單中

en: Remove selected item from list
zh: 從清單中移除所選取項目

en: &Up
zh: 向上(&U)

en: Move selected item up
zh: 將所選項目往上移

en: &Down
zh: 向下(&D)

en: Move selected item down
zh: 將所選項目往下移

en: Search for
zh: 搜尋

en: Search for regular expression...
zh: 搜尋正規表示式...

en: Replace with
zh: 取代為

en: Replace searched regular expression with...
zh: 取代搜尋到的正規表示式為...

en: Search filehash
zh: 搜尋檔案雜湊

en: Search keyword
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Search hits: %1
zh: 找到次數：%1

en: Source hits: %1
zh: 來源次數：%1

en: Size: %1
zh: 大小： %1

en: Max size: %1
zh: 最大大小：%1

en: Submit URLs
zh: 提交網址
