kmousetool - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: The drag time must be less than or equal to the dwell time.
ko: 드래그 시간은 머무름 시간보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Invalid Value
ko: 잘못된 값

en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

[ctx: Start tracking the mouse]
en: &Start
ko: 시작(&S)

en: There are unsaved changes in the active module.
    Do you want to apply the changes before closing the configuration window or discard the changes?
ko: 활성화된 모듈에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.
    설정 창을 닫기 전에 변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Closing Configuration Window
ko: 설정 창 닫는 중

en: There are unsaved changes in the active module.
    Do you want to apply the changes before quitting KMousetool or discard the changes?
ko: 활성화된 모듈에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.
    KMousetool을 닫기 전에 변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Quitting KMousetool
ko: KMousetool 끝내는 중

en: &Configure KMouseTool...
ko: KMousetool 설정(&C)...

en: KMousetool &Handbook
ko: KMousetool 도움말(&H)

en: &About KMouseTool
ko: KMousetool 정보(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dragTimeLabel)
en: &Drag time (1/10 sec):
ko: 드래그 시간(1/10초)(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, movementLabel)
en: &Minimum movement:
ko: 최소 간격(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStart)
en: Start with &desktop session
ko: 데스크톱 세션 시작 시 시작하기(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDrag)
en: Smar&t drag
ko: 스마트 드래그(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStroke)
en: &Enable strokes
ko: 스트로크 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dwellTimeLabel)
en: Dwell &time (1/10 sec):
ko: 머무름 시간 (1/10초)(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbClick)
en: A&udible click
ko: 클릭하는 소리 내기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: KMouseTool will run as a background application after you close this dialog. To change the settings again, restart KMouseTool or use the system tray.
ko: 이 대화 상자를 닫으면 KMouseTool을 배경에서 실행합니다. 설정을 다시 변경하려면 KMouseTool을 다시 시작하거나 시스템 트레이를 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonStartStop)
en: &Start
ko: 시작(&S)

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Usability improvements
ko: 편의성 개선

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자
