kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: The drag time must be less than or equal to the dwell time.
zh_CN: 拖动时间必须小于或等于悬停时间

en: Invalid Value
zh_CN: 无效数值

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

[ctx: Start tracking the mouse]
en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: There are unsaved changes in the active module.
    Do you want to apply the changes before closing the configuration window or discard the changes?
zh_CN: 在激活的模块里有尚未保存的更改。
    您希望在关闭配置窗口之前应用或者放弃这些更改吗？

en: Closing Configuration Window
zh_CN: 正在关闭配置窗口

en: There are unsaved changes in the active module.
    Do you want to apply the changes before quitting KMousetool or discard the changes?
zh_CN: 在激活的模块里有尚未保存的更改。
    您希望在退出 K 鼠标工具之前应用或者放弃这些更改吗？

en: Quitting KMousetool
zh_CN: 正在退出 K 鼠标工具

en: &Configure KMouseTool...
zh_CN: 配置 K 鼠标工具(&C)...

en: KMousetool &Handbook
zh_CN: K 鼠标工具手册(&H)

en: &About KMouseTool
zh_CN: 关于 K 鼠标工具(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KMouseToolUI)
en: KMouseTool
zh_CN: K 鼠标工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dragTimeLabel)
en: &Drag time (1/10 sec):
zh_CN: 拖动时间(1/10 秒)(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, movementLabel)
en: &Minimum movement:
zh_CN: 最小移动(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStart)
en: Start with &desktop session
zh_CN: 以桌面会话启动(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDrag)
en: Smar&t drag
zh_CN: 智能拖动(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStroke)
en: &Enable strokes
zh_CN: 启用击键音(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dwellTimeLabel)
en: Dwell &time (1/10 sec):
zh_CN: 悬停时间(1/10 秒)(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbClick)
en: A&udible click
zh_CN: 有声点击(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: KMouseTool will run as a background application after you close this dialog. To change the settings again, restart KMouseTool or use the system tray.
zh_CN: K 鼠标工具在您关闭这个对话框后将作为后台程序运行。若要再次改变设置，重启 K 鼠标工具或者使用系统托盘。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonStartStop)
en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Usability improvements
zh_CN: 可用性改进

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者
