kmousetool - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: The drag time must be less than or equal to the dwell time.
zh_TW: 拖曳時間必須小於或等於停留時間。

en: Invalid Value
zh_TW: 無效值

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止（&S）

[ctx: Start tracking the mouse]
en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

en: There are unsaved changes in the active module.
    Do you want to apply the changes before closing the configuration window or discard the changes?
zh_TW: 目前的模組有未儲存的變更。<br/>您想要在關閉設定視窗前 套用這些變更或者捨棄這些變更？

en: Closing Configuration Window
zh_TW: 正在關閉設定視窗

en: There are unsaved changes in the active module.
    Do you want to apply the changes before quitting KMousetool or discard the changes?
zh_TW: 目前的模組有未儲存的變更。<br/>您想要在離開KMousetool前 套用這些變更或者捨棄這些變更？

en: Quitting KMousetool
zh_TW: 正在離開 KMouseTool

en: &Configure KMouseTool...
zh_TW: 設定 KMouseTool...（&C）

en: KMousetool &Handbook
zh_TW: KMouseTool 手冊（&H）

en: &About KMouseTool
zh_TW: 關於 KMouseTool（&A）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dragTimeLabel)
en: &Drag time (1/10 sec):
zh_TW: 拖曳時間 (1/10 秒)（&D）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, movementLabel)
en: &Minimum movement:
zh_TW: 最小移動距離（&M）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStart)
en: Start with &desktop session
zh_TW: 與桌面作業階段一同啟動(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDrag)
en: Smar&t drag
zh_TW: 聰明拖曳（&t）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStroke)
en: &Enable strokes
zh_TW: 啟用 strokes（&E）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dwellTimeLabel)
en: Dwell &time (1/10 sec):
zh_TW: 停留時間 (1/10 秒)（&T）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbClick)
en: A&udible click
zh_TW: 按鍵發聲（&u）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: KMouseTool will run as a background application after you close this dialog. To change the settings again, restart KMouseTool or use the system tray.
zh_TW: KMouseTool 在您關閉這個對話框後，將在背景中執行。要再改變設定，請重新啟動 KMouseTool 或者使用系統匣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonStartStop)
en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 現任維護者

en: Usability improvements
zh_TW: 改善可用情形

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者
