kmplayer - en to ko translation catalogue (333 entries)

en: New window
ko: 새 창

en: &Edit mode
ko: 편집 모드(&E)

en: Pla&y List
ko: 목록 재생(&Y)

en: P&lay
ko: 재생(&L)

en: &Pause
ko: 일시 정지(&P)

en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: C&onsole
ko: 콘솔(&O)

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Clear &History
ko: 과거 기록 삭제(&H)

en: &Generators
ko: 생성기(&G)

note: i18n("New &Window"), 0, 0, this, SLOT(slotFileNewWindow()), ac, "new_window"); new KAction (i18n ("&Open DVD"), QString ("dvd_mount"), KShortcut (), this, SLOT(openDVD ()), ac, "opendvd"); new KAction (i18n ("&Open VCD"), QString ("cdrom_mount"), KShortcut (), this, SLOT(openVCD ()), ac, "openvcd");
en: Enables/disables the status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 사용/사용 안 함

en: Enables/disables the menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 사용/사용 안 함

en: Enables/disables the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 사용/사용 안 함

en: Ready.
ko: 준비.

en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

en: &Add to list
ko: 목록에 추가(&A)

en: Add in new &Group
ko: 새 그룹에 추가(&G)

en: &Copy here
ko: 여기로 복사(&C)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: V&ideo
ko: 동영상(&I)

en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Opening DVD...
ko: DVD 여는 중...

en: Opening VCD...
ko: VCD 여는 중...

en: Opening Audio CD...
ko: 오디오 CD 여는 중...

en: Opening pipe...
ko: 파이프 여는 중...

en: Read From Pipe
ko: 파이프에서 읽기

en: Enter a command that will output an audio/video stream
    to the stdout. This will be piped to a player's stdin.
    
    Command:
ko: 표준 출력으로 오디오/비디오 스트림을 출력하는 명령어를
    입력하십시오. 재생기의 표준 입력으로 파이프됩니다.
    
    명령어:

en: Intro
ko: 전주

en: Opening file...
ko: 파일 여는 중...

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Opening a new application window...
ko: 새 프로그램 창 열기...

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error opening file %1.
    %2.
ko: %1 파일 열기 오류.
    %2.

en: Closing file...
ko: 파일 닫기...

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Show Menu Bar with %1
ko: %1의 메뉴 표시줄 보기

en: Move here
ko: 여기로 이동

en: New group
ko: 새 그룹

en: &Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제(&D)

en: &Move up
ko: 위로 이동(&M)

en: Move &down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

en: Auto play after opening DVD
ko: DVD 열기 후 자동 실행

en: Start playing DVD right after opening DVD
ko: DVD 열기 후 바로 DVD 실행 시작

en: DVD device:
ko: DVD 장치:

en: Path to your DVD device, you must have read rights to this device
ko: 사용자의 DVD 장치 경로, 해당 장치 읽기 권한이 필요합니다

en: Optical Disks
ko: 광학 디스크

en: CDROM - Audio Compact Disk
ko: CDROM - 오디오 콤팩트 디스크

en: VCD - Video Compact Disk
ko: VCD - 비디오 콤팩트 디스크

en: DVD - Digital Video Disk
ko: DVD - 디지털 비디오 디스크

en: Track %1
ko: 트랙 %1

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Auto play after opening a VCD
ko: VCD 열기 후 자동 실행

en: Start playing VCD right after opening VCD
ko: VCD 열기 후 바로 VCD 실행 시작

en: VCD (CDROM) device:
ko: VCD(CDROM) 장치:

en: Path to your CDROM/DVD device, you must have read rights to this device
ko: 사용자의 CD ROM/DVD 장치 경로, 해당 장치 읽기 권한이 필요합니다

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

en: Pipe
ko: 파이프

en: Pipe - %1
ko: 파이프 - %1

en: Most Recent
ko: 최신

en: Persistent Playlists
ko: 계속적인 재생 목록

en: Bind address:
ko: 바인드 주소:

en: If you have multiple network devices, you can limit access
ko: 네트워크 장치 여러 개가 있으면 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다

en: Listen port:
ko: 대기 포트:

en: Maximum connections:
ko: 최대 연결:

en: Maximum bandwidth (kbit):
ko: 최대 대역폭(kbit):

en: Temporary feed file:
ko: 임시 피드 파일:

en: Feed file size (kB):
ko: 피드 파일 크기(kB):

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Only avi, mpeg and rm work for mplayer playback
ko: MPlayer 재생 시 avi, mpeg,rm만 사용 가능

en: Audio codec:
ko: 오디오 코덱:

en: Audio bit rate (kbit):
ko: 오디오 비트 전송률(kbit):

en: Audio sample rate (Hz):
ko: 오디오 샘플링 레이트(Hz):

en: Video codec:
ko: 비디오 코덱:

en: Video bit rate (kbit):
ko: 비디오 비트 전송률(kbit):

en: Quality (1-31):
ko: 품질(1-31):

en: Frame rate (Hz):
ko: 프레임 레이트(Hz):

en: Gop size:
ko: Gop 크기:

en: Width (pixels):
ko: 너비(픽셀):

en: Height (pixels):
ko: 높이(픽셀):

en: Allow access from:
ko: 다음에서 접속 허가:

en: 'Single IP' or 'start-IP end-IP' for IP ranges
ko: '단일 IP' 또는 IP 범위의 '시작 IP 끝 IP'

en: Host/IP or IP Range
ko: 호스트/IP 및 IP 범위

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Broadcasting
ko: 방송

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Failed to end ffserver process.
ko: ffserver 프로세스를 종료할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to start ffserver.
ko: ffserver를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to start ffmpeg.
ko: ffmpeg를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Video device:
ko: 비디오 장치:

en: Audio device:
ko: 오디오 장치:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Do not immediately play
ko: 바로 재생하지 않기

en: Only start playing after clicking the play button
ko: 재생 단추를 클릭한 뒤에만 재생 시작

en: Norm:
ko: 표준:

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Frequency (MHz)
ko: 주파수(MHz)

en: You are about to delete this device from the Source menu.
    Continue?
ko: 원본 메뉴에서 이 장치를 삭제하려고 합니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Driver:
ko: 드라이버:

en: dummy, v4l or bsdbt848
ko: 더미, v4l, bsdbt848

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Path to your video device, eg. /dev/video0
ko: 사용자 비디오 장치 경로, 예: /dev/video0

en: Scan...
ko: 검색...

en: General
ko: 일반

en: tv device
ko: TV 장치

en: Television
ko: 텔레비전

en: Device already present.
ko: 장치가 이미 존재합니다.

en: No device found.
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: TVScanner
ko: TV스캐너

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (vdr)
en: VD&R
ko: VDR(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: XVideo port
ko: XVideo 포트

en: Port base of the X Video extension.
    If left to default (0), the first available port will be used. However if you have multiple XVideo instances, you might have to provide the port to use here.
    See the output from 'xvinfo' for more information
ko: XVideo 확장의 기반 포트입니다.
    초기값(0)으로 두면 처음으로 사용할 수 있는 포트를 사용합니다. XVideo 인스턴스 여러 개가 있다면 사용하려고 하는 포트를 여기에 지정할 수 있습니다.
    더 많은 정보는 'xvinfo'의 출력 정보를 참조하십시오

en: Communication port:
ko: 통신 포트:

en: Communication port with VDR. Default is port 2001.
    If you use another port, with the '-p' option of 'vdr', you must set it here too.
ko: VDR의 통신 포트입니다. 기본 포트는 2001입니다.
    다른 포트를 사용하려면 'vdr'의 '-p' 옵션을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Scale
ko: 크기

en: Aspects to use when viewing VDR
ko: VDR을 볼 때 사용할 비율

en: Dis&connect
ko: 연결 끊기(&C)

en: VDR Key Up
ko: VDR 위 키

en: VDR Key Down
ko: VDR 아래 키

en: VDR Key Back
ko: VDR 뒤로 키

en: VDR Key Ok
ko: VDR 확인 키

en: VDR Key Setup
ko: VDR 설정 키

en: VDR Key Channels
ko: VDR 채널 키

en: VDR Key Menu
ko: VDR 메뉴 키

en: VDR Key Red
ko: VDR 빨강 키

en: VDR Key Green
ko: VDR 녹색 키

en: VDR Key Yellow
ko: VDR 노랑 키

en: VDR Key Blue
ko: VDR 파랑 키

en: VDR Key 0
ko: VDR 0 키

en: VDR Key 1
ko: VDR 1 키

en: VDR Key 2
ko: VDR 2 키

en: VDR Key 3
ko: VDR 3 키

en: VDR Key 4
ko: VDR 4 키

en: VDR Key 5
ko: VDR 5 키

en: VDR Key 6
ko: VDR 6 키

en: VDR Key 7
ko: VDR 7 키

en: VDR Key 8
ko: VDR 8 키

en: VDR Key 9
ko: VDR 9 키

en: &Connect
ko: 연결(&C)

en: Host not found
ko: 호스트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Connection refused
ko: 연결 거부됨

en: Custom VDR command
ko: 사용자 정의 VDR 명령어

en: You can pass commands to VDR.
    Enter 'HELP' to see a list of available commands.
    You can see VDR response in the console window.
    
    VDR Command:
ko: VDR에 명령어를 입력하십시오.
    'HELP'를 입력하면 사용 가능한 명령어 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.
    콘솔 창으로 VDR 응답을 확인할 수 있습니다.
    
    VDR 명령어:

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: X&Video
ko: XVideo(&V)

en: Media player
ko: 미디어 재생기

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: file to open
ko: 열 파일

en: +[File]
ko: +[파일]

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Open Sound System
ko: OSS(열린 사운드 시스템)

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer
ko: SDL(단순한 DirectMedia 레이어)

en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture
ko: ALSA(고급 Linux 사운드 구조)

en: Analog Real-Time Synthesizer
ko: aRTs(아날로그 실시간 신시사이저)

en: JACK Audio Connection Kit
ko: JACK 오디오 연결 도구

en: Enlightened Sound Daemon
ko: ESD(Enlightened Sound Daemon)

en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture v0.5
ko: ALSA(고급 Linux 사운드 구조) v0.5

en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture v0.9
ko: ALSA(고급 Linux 사운드 구조) v0.9

en: Use back-end defaults
ko: 백엔드 기본값 사용

en: Video Decode and Presentation API for Unix
ko: VDPAU(UNIX용 비디오 디코드 및 재생 API)

en: Playlist background
ko: 재생 목록 배경

en: Playlist foreground
ko: 재생 목록 전경

en: Console background
ko: 콘솔 배경

en: Playlist active item
ko: 재생 목록 활성 항목

en: Console foreground
ko: 콘솔 전경

en: Video background
ko: 비디오 배경

en: Viewing area background
ko: 보기 영역 배경

en: Info window background
ko: 정보 창 배경

en: Info window foreground
ko: 정보 창 전경

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: Info window
ko: 정보 창

en: File %1 does not exist.
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 없습니다.

en: Sub title file %1 does not exist.
ko: 자막 파일 %1이(가) 없습니다.

en: Volume is
ko: 현재 음량

en: &Play with
ko: 다음으로 재생(&P)

en: Con&sole
ko: 콘솔(&S)

en: Play&list
ko: 재생 목록(&L)

en: &Zoom
ko: 확대/축소(&Z)

en: &Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면(&F)

en: Co&lors
ko: 색상(&L)

en: &Audio languages
ko: 오디오 언어(&A)

en: &Subtitles
ko: 자막(&S)

en: Scale:
ko: 크기:

en: &Configure KMPlayer...
ko: KMPlayer 설정(&C)...

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Failed to end player process.
ko: 재생기 프로세스를 종료할 수 없습니다.

en: &MPlayer
ko: MPlayer(&M)

en: Size pattern
ko: 크기 패턴

en: Cache pattern
ko: 캐시 패턴

en: Position pattern
ko: 위치 패턴

en: Index pattern
ko: 색인 패턴

en: Reference URL pattern
ko: 참조 URL 패턴

en: Reference pattern
ko: 참조 패턴

en: Start pattern
ko: 시작 패턴

en: VCD track pattern
ko: VCD 트랙 패턴

en: Audio CD tracks pattern
ko: 오디오 CD 트랙 패턴

en: MPlayer command:
ko: MPlayer 명령어:

en: Additional command line arguments:
ko: 기타 명령행 인자:

en: Cache size:
ko: 캐시 크기:

en: Build new index when possible
ko: 가능하면 새로운 인덱스 만들기

en: Allows seeking in indexed files (AVIs)
ko: 인덱스된 파일에서 검색 허용(AVI)

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: M&Encoder
ko: MEncoder(&E)

en: &MPlayerDumpstream
ko: MPlayerDumpstream(&M)

en: &Phonon
ko: Phonon(&P)

en: &FFMpeg
ko: FFMpeg(&F)

en: &Ice Ape
ko: Ice Ape(&I)

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Not Running
ko: 실행하지 않음

en: Buffering
ko: 버퍼링

en: Playing
ko: 재생 중

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: Player %1 %2
ko: 재생기 %1 %2

en: Edit &item
ko: 항목 편집(&I)

en: &Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사(&C)

en: &Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피에 추가(&A)

en: &Show all
ko: 모두 보기(&S)

en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: [attributes]
ko: [속성]

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Looks
ko: 모양

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Recording
ko: 녹화

en: Output Plugins
ko: 출력 플러그인

en: Postprocessing
ko: 후처리

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Keep size ratio
ko: 종횡비 유지

en: When checked, the movie will keep its aspect ratio
    when the window is resized.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 창 크기를 조절할 때
    동영상 종횡비를 유지합니다.

en: Dock in system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 아이콘 표시

en: When checked, an icon for KMPlayer will be added to the system tray.
    When clicked, it will hide KMPlayer's main window and remove KMPlayer's task bar button.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 KMPlayer 아이콘을 시스템 트레이에 추가합니다.
    클릭했을 때 KMPlayer의 주 창을 숨기고 작업 표시줄 단추를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Auto resize to video sizes
ko: 동영상 크기로 자동 조절

en: When checked, KMPlayer will resize to movie sizes
    when video starts.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 KMPlayer에서 동영상을 재생할 때
    창 크기를 동영상에 따라 조절합니다.

en: Remember window size on exit
ko: 프로그램 종료 시 창의 크기 기억

en: Always start with fixed size
ko: 항상 고정된 크기로 시작

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Makes current movie loop
ko: 현재 동영상 반복

en: Allow frame drops
ko: 프레임 드롭 허용

en: Allow dropping frames for better audio and video synchronization
ko: 오디오와 비디오 동기화를 개선할 수 있도록 프레임 드롭 허용

en: Auto set volume on start
ko: 시작할 때 자동으로 음량 설정

en: When a new source is selected, the volume will be set according the volume control
ko: 새로운 원본 선택 시 음량 컨트롤에 따라 음량 설정

en: Auto set colors on start
ko: 시작할 때 자동으로 색상 설정

en: When a movie starts, the colors will be set according the sliders for colors
ko: 동영상을 시작할 때 색 슬라이더의 색에 따라 조정

en: Control Panel
ko: 제어 패널

en: Show config button
ko: 설정 단추 보기

en: Add a button that will popup a config menu
ko: 설정 메뉴를 표시하는 단추 추가

en: Show playlist button
ko: 재생 목록 단추 보기

en: Add a playlist button to the control buttons
ko: 제어 단추에 재생 목록 단추 추가

en: Show record button
ko: 녹음 단추 보기

en: Add a record button to the control buttons
ko: 제어 단추에 녹음 단추 추가

en: Show broadcast button
ko: 방송 단추 보기

en: Add a broadcast button to the control buttons
ko: 제어 단추에 방송 단추 추가

en: Forward/backward seek time:
ko: 앞/뒤 탐색 시간:

en:  second |  seconds
ko[0]:  초

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Location of the playable item
ko: 재생 가능한 아이템의 위치

en: Sub title:
ko: 하위 제목:

en: Optional location of a file containing the subtitles of the URL above
ko: 위 URL의 자막이 들어 있는 파일의 위치(선택적)

en: Load on demand
ko: 필요할 때 불러오기

en: When enabled, all embedded movies will start with a image that needs to be clicked to start the video playback
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 임베드된 동영상의 재생을 시작하려면 미리 표시된 이미지를 클릭해야 합니다

en: Grab image when 'Click to Play' detected
ko: '클릭해서 재생'이 감지되었을 때 이미지 추출

en: When enabled and a HTML object has a HREF attribute, grab and save an image of the first frame of initial link. This image will be shown instead of a default picture.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 HTML 객체에 HREF 속성이 있을 때 첫 링크의 첫 프레임을 이미지로 캡처합니다. 그 다음 기본 그림 대신 해당 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Use movie player:
ko: 동영상 재생기 사용:

en: Network bandwidth
ko: 네트워크 대역폭

en: Sometimes it is possible to choose between various streams given a particular bitrate.
    This option sets how much bandwidth you would prefer to allocate to video.
ko: 때때로 하나의 비트 전송률 내에 여러 스트림이 들어 있을 수 있습니다.
    이 옵션은 동영상에 할당할 대역폭을 설정합니다.

en: Sometimes it is possible to choose between various streams given a particular bitrate.
    This option sets the maximum bandwidth you have available for video.
ko: 때때로 하나의 비트 전송률 내에 여러 스트림이 들어 있을 수 있습니다.
    이 옵션은 동영상에 할당할 최대 대역폭을 설정합니다.

en: Preferred bitrate:
ko: 선호하는 비트 전송률:

en: Maximum bitrate:
ko: 최대 비트 전송률:

en: Output file:
ko: 출력 파일:

en: Current source:
ko: 현재 원본:

en: Recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: Auto Playback
ko: 자동 재생

en: &No
ko: 안 함(&N)

en: &When recording finished
ko: 녹음 종료 시(&W)

en: A&fter
ko: 나중에(&F)

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Start &Recording
ko: 녹음 시작(&R)

en: Stop &Recording
ko: 녹음 중지(&R)

en: Current Source:
ko: 현재 원본:

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Same as source
ko: 원본과 동일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Mencoder arguments:
ko: MEncoder 인자:

en: &MEncoder
ko: MEncoder(&M)

en: MPlayer -&dumpstream
ko: MPlayer -dumpstream(&D)

en: FFMpeg arguments:
ko: FFMpeg 인자:

en: &Xine
ko: Xine(&X)

en: Sets video driver. Recommended is XVideo, or, if it is not supported, X11, which is slower.
ko: 비디오 드라이버를 설정합니다. 사용 가능한 경우 빠른 XVideo를 추천하며, 그렇지 않으면 느린 X11을 사용하십시오.

en: Enable use of postprocessing filters
ko: 후처리 필터 사용

en: Disable use of postprocessing when watching TV/DVD
ko: TV/DVD를 볼 때 후처리 사용 해제

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fast
ko: 빠른

en: Horizontal deblocking
ko: 수평 디블로킹

en: Auto quality
ko: 자동 품질

en: Chrominance filtering
ko: 색차 필터링

en: Vertical deblocking
ko: 수직 디블로킹

en: Dering filter
ko: Dering 필터

en: Auto brightness/contrast
ko: 자동 밝기/명암

en: Stretch luminance to full range
ko: 휘도를 전체 범위로 확대(0.255)

en: Temporal noise reducer
ko: 일시적인 소음 감소기

en: Custom Preset
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Linear blend deinterlacer
ko: 선형 혼합 디인터레이서

en: Linear interpolating deinterlacer
ko: 선형 보간 디인터레이서

en: Cubic interpolating deinterlacer
ko: 큐빅 보간 디인터레이서

en: Median deinterlacer
ko: 중앙값 디인터레이서

en: FFmpeg deinterlacer
ko: FFmpeg 디인터레이서

en: Deinterlacing
ko: 디인터레이싱

en: Enable mplayer's default postprocessing filters
ko: MPlayer의 기본 후처리 필터 사용

en: Enable custom postprocessing filters (See: Custom preset -tab)
ko: 사용자 정의 후처리 필터 사용(참조: 사용자 설정 탭)

en: Enable mplayer's fast postprocessing filters
ko: MPlayer의 빠른 후처리 필터 사용

en: Filter is used if there is enough CPU
ko: CPU가 충분할 때 필터를 사용합니다

note: i18n( "Strength of the noise reducer" ) );
en: Stretches luminance to full range (0..255)
ko: 휘도를 전체 범위로 확대(0..255)

en: You are about to have all your settings overwritten with defaults.
    Please confirm.
ko: 모든 설정을 기본값으로 되돌립니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Reset Settings?
ko: 설정을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Embedded MPlayer by KDE
ko: KDE의 임베드된 MPlayer

en: % Cache fill
ko: 캐시 메모리 사용 %

en: KMPlayer: Playing
ko: KMPlayer: 재생 중

en: KMPlayer: Stop Playing
ko: KMPlayer: 재생 중지됨
