kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (327 entries)

en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: &Edit mode
zh_CN: 编辑模式(&E)

en: Pla&y List
zh_CN: 播放列表(&Y)

en: P&lay
zh_CN: 播放(&L)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: C&onsole
zh_CN: 控制台(&O)

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Clear &History
zh_CN: 清除历史(&H)

en: &Generators
zh_CN: 生成器(&G)

note: i18n("New &Window"), 0, 0, this, SLOT(slotFileNewWindow()), ac, "new_window"); new KAction (i18n ("&Open DVD"), QString ("dvd_mount"), KShortcut (), this, SLOT(openDVD ()), ac, "opendvd"); new KAction (i18n ("&Open VCD"), QString ("cdrom_mount"), KShortcut (), this, SLOT(openVCD ()), ac, "openvcd");
en: Enables/disables the status bar
zh_CN: 启用/禁用状态栏

en: Enables/disables the menu bar
zh_CN: 启用/禁用菜单栏

en: Enables/disables the toolbar
zh_CN: 启用/禁用工具栏

en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: &Add to list
zh_CN: 添加到列表(&A)

en: Add in new &Group
zh_CN: 添加到新组(&G)

en: &Copy here
zh_CN: 复制到此处(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: V&ideo
zh_CN: 视频(&I)

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Opening DVD...
zh_CN: 正在打开 DVD...

en: Opening VCD...
zh_CN: 正在打开 VCD...

en: Opening Audio CD...
zh_CN: 正在音频 CD...

en: Opening pipe...
zh_CN: 正在打开管道...

en: Read From Pipe
zh_CN: 从管道中读取

en: Enter a command that will output an audio/video stream
    to the stdout. This will be piped to a player's stdin.
    
    Command:
zh_CN: 输入命令以向标准输出输出一段音频/视频。
    这将以管道方式定向到播放器的标准输入。
    
    命令：

en: Intro
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Opening file...
zh_CN: 正在打开文件...

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Opening a new application window...
zh_CN: 正在打开一个新的应用程序窗口...

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error opening file %1.
    %2.
zh_CN: 打开文件 %1 出错。
    %2。

en: Closing file...
zh_CN: 正在关闭文件...

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Show Menu Bar with %1
zh_CN: 以 %1 显示菜单栏

en: Move here
zh_CN: 移至此处

en: New group
zh_CN: 新建组

en: &Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项(&D)

en: &Move up
zh_CN: 上移(&M)

en: Move &down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: Auto play after opening DVD
zh_CN: 打开 DVD 后自动播放

en: Start playing DVD right after opening DVD
zh_CN: 打开 DVD 后立即播放

en: DVD device:
zh_CN: DVD 设备：

en: Path to your DVD device, you must have read rights to this device
zh_CN: 您 DVD 设备的路径，您必需拥有该设备的读权限

en: Optical Disks
zh_CN: 光盘

en: CDROM - Audio Compact Disk
zh_CN: CDROM - 音频碟片

en: VCD - Video Compact Disk
zh_CN: VCD - 视频碟片

en: DVD - Digital Video Disk
zh_CN: DVD - 视频碟片

en: Track %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 轨

en: Source
zh_CN: 播放源

en: Auto play after opening a VCD
zh_CN: 打开 VCD 后自动播放

en: Start playing VCD right after opening VCD
zh_CN: 打开 VCD 后立即播放

en: VCD (CDROM) device:
zh_CN: VCD(CDROM) 设备：

en: Path to your CDROM/DVD device, you must have read rights to this device
zh_CN: 您的 CDROM/DVD 设备的路径，您必需拥有该设备的读权限

en: Track
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Pipe
zh_CN: 管道

en: Pipe - %1
zh_CN: 管道 - %1

en: Most Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Persistent Playlists
zh_CN: 永久播放列表

en: Bind address:
zh_CN: Bind 地址：

en: If you have multiple network devices, you can limit access
zh_CN: 如果您有多个网络设备，您可以限制访问

en: Listen port:
zh_CN: 监听端口：

en: Maximum connections:
zh_CN: 最大连接数：

en: Maximum bandwidth (kbit):
zh_CN: 最大占用带宽(kbit)：

en: Temporary feed file:
zh_CN: 临时订阅文件：

en: Feed file size (kB):
zh_CN: 订阅文件大小(kB)：

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Only avi, mpeg and rm work for mplayer playback
zh_CN: 只有 avi，mpeg 和 rm 能够用 mplayer 播放

en: Audio codec:
zh_CN: 音频解码器：

en: Audio bit rate (kbit):
zh_CN: 音频比特率(kbit)：

en: Audio sample rate (Hz):
zh_CN: 音频采样频率(Hz)：

en: Video codec:
zh_CN: 视频解码器：

en: Video bit rate (kbit):
zh_CN: 视频比特率(kbit)：

en: Quality (1-31):
zh_CN: 质量(1-31)：

en: Frame rate (Hz):
zh_CN: 帧速率(Hz)：

en: Gop size:
zh_CN: Gop 大小：

en: Width (pixels):
zh_CN: 宽度(像素)：

en: Height (pixels):
zh_CN: 高度(像素)：

en: Allow access from:
zh_CN: 允许访问来自：

en: 'Single IP' or 'start-IP end-IP' for IP ranges
zh_CN: “单 IP”还是给出“起始 IP”的 IP 范围

en: Host/IP or IP Range
zh_CN: 主机/IP 或 IP 范围

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Broadcasting
zh_CN: 广播

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Failed to end ffserver process.
zh_CN: 结束 ffserver 进程失败。

en: Failed to start ffserver.
zh_CN: 启动 ffserver 失败。

en: Failed to start ffmpeg.
zh_CN: 启动 ffmpeg 失败。

en: Video device:
zh_CN: 视频设备：

en: Audio device:
zh_CN: 音频设备：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Do not immediately play
zh_CN: 不要立即播放

en: Only start playing after clicking the play button
zh_CN: 点击播放按钮之后才开始播放

en: Norm:
zh_CN: 标准：

en: Channel
zh_CN: 声道

en: Frequency (MHz)
zh_CN: 频率(MHz)

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Driver:
zh_CN: 驱动：

en: dummy, v4l or bsdbt848
zh_CN: 虚拟， v41 或 bsdbt848 模式

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Path to your video device, eg. /dev/video0
zh_CN: 您视频设备的路径，如 /dev/video0

en: Scan...
zh_CN: 扫描 ...

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: tv device
zh_CN: 电视设备

en: Television
zh_CN: 电视

en: TV
zh_CN: 电视

en: TV:
zh_CN: 电视：

en: Device already present.
zh_CN: 设备已存在。

en: No device found.
zh_CN: 未发现任何设备。

en: TVScanner
zh_CN: TV 扫描器

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: XVideo port
zh_CN: XVideo 端口

en: Port base of the X Video extension.
    If left to default (0), the first available port will be used. However if you have multiple XVideo instances, you might have to provide the port to use here.
    See the output from 'xvinfo' for more information
zh_CN: X 视频扩展的端口。
    如果置为默认(0)，则使用第一个可用端口。然而，如果您有多 XVideo 实例，您可能要在此提供端口。
    查看“xvinfo”的输出以获得更多信息

en: Communication port:
zh_CN: 通讯端口：

en: Communication port with VDR. Default is port 2001.
    If you use another port, with the '-p' option of 'vdr', you must set it here too.
zh_CN: 与 VDR 通讯的端口。默认为端口 2001。
    如果您以“vdr”的“-p”选项使用其他端口，您也必须在此设定它。

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Aspects to use when viewing VDR
zh_CN: 查看 VDR 时使用的宽高比

en: Dis&connect
zh_CN: 断开(&C)

en: VDR Key Up
zh_CN: VDR 键 向上

en: VDR Key Down
zh_CN: VDR 键 向下

en: VDR Key Back
zh_CN: VDR 键 后退

en: VDR Key Ok
zh_CN: VDR 键 确定

en: VDR Key Setup
zh_CN: VDR 键 设置

en: VDR Key Channels
zh_CN: VDR 键 频道

en: VDR Key Menu
zh_CN: VDR 键 菜单

en: VDR Key Red
zh_CN: VDR 键 红

en: VDR Key Green
zh_CN: VDR 键 绿

en: VDR Key Yellow
zh_CN: VDR 键 黄

en: VDR Key Blue
zh_CN: VDR 键 蓝

en: VDR Key 0
zh_CN: VDR 键 0

en: VDR Key 1
zh_CN: VDR 键 1

en: VDR Key 2
zh_CN: VDR 键 2

en: VDR Key 3
zh_CN: VDR 键 3

en: VDR Key 4
zh_CN: VDR 键 4

en: VDR Key 5
zh_CN: VDR 键 5

en: VDR Key 6
zh_CN: VDR 键 6

en: VDR Key 7
zh_CN: VDR 键 7

en: VDR Key 8
zh_CN: VDR 键 8

en: VDR Key 9
zh_CN: VDR 键 9

en: &Connect
zh_CN: 连接(&C)

en: Host not found
zh_CN: 主机未找到

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: Custom VDR command
zh_CN: 自定义 VDR 命令

en: You can pass commands to VDR.
    Enter 'HELP' to see a list of available commands.
    You can see VDR response in the console window.
    
    VDR Command:
zh_CN: 您可以向 VDR 传递命令。
    输入“HELP”以查看可用命令列表。
    您可以在控制台窗口中看到 VDR 的反应。
    
    VDR 命令：

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: KMPlayer
zh_CN: KMplayer

en: Media player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: file to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: +[File]
zh_CN: +[文件]

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Open Sound System
zh_CN: 开放音频系统

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer
zh_CN: 简单 DirectMedia 媒体层

en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture
zh_CN: 高级 Linux 音频体系(Alsa)

en: Analog Real-Time Synthesizer
zh_CN: 模拟实时合成器

en: JACK Audio Connection Kit
zh_CN: JACK 音频连接工具

en: Enlightened Sound Daemon
zh_CN: Enlightened 音频后台程序

en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture v0.5
zh_CN: 高级 Linux 音频体系 v0.5

en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture v0.9
zh_CN: 高级 Linux 音频体系 v0.9

en: Use back-end defaults
zh_CN: 使用后端默认值

en: Video Decode and Presentation API for Unix
zh_CN: Unix 视频解码和演示 API

en: Playlist background
zh_CN: 播放列表背景

en: Playlist foreground
zh_CN: 播放列表前景

en: Console background
zh_CN: 控制台背景

en: Playlist active item
zh_CN: 播放列表当前项

en: Console foreground
zh_CN: 控制台前景

en: Video background
zh_CN: 视频背景

en: Viewing area background
zh_CN: 显示区背景

en: Info window background
zh_CN: 信息窗口背景

en: Info window foreground
zh_CN: 信息窗口前景

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Info window
zh_CN: 信息窗口

en: File %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不存在。

en: Sub title file %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 字幕文件 %1 不存在。

en: Volume is
zh_CN: 音量为

en: &Play with
zh_CN: 播放方式(&P)

en: Con&sole
zh_CN: 控制台(&S)

en: Play&list
zh_CN: 播放列表(&L)

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

en: &Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(&F)

en: Co&lors
zh_CN: 色彩(&L)：

en: &Audio languages
zh_CN: 音频语言(&A)

en: &Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕(&S)

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: &Configure KMPlayer...
zh_CN: 配置 KMPlayer(&C)...

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Failed to end player process.
zh_CN: 结束播放器进程失败。

en: &MPlayer
zh_CN: &Mplayer

en: Size pattern
zh_CN: 大小模式

en: Cache pattern
zh_CN: 缓存模式

en: Position pattern
zh_CN: 位置模式

en: Index pattern
zh_CN: 索引模式

en: Reference URL pattern
zh_CN: 引用 URL 模式

en: Reference pattern
zh_CN: 引用模式

en: Start pattern
zh_CN: 开始模式

en: VCD track pattern
zh_CN: VCD 轨道模式

en: Audio CD tracks pattern
zh_CN: 音频  CD 轨道模式

en: MPlayer command:
zh_CN: MPlayer 命令：

en: Additional command line arguments:
zh_CN: 附加命令行参数：

en: Cache size:
zh_CN: 缓存大小：

en: Build new index when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能建立新索引

en: Allows seeking in indexed files (AVIs)
zh_CN: 允许在已建立索引的文件(AVI)中搜索

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: MPlayer
zh_CN: Mplayer

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Not Running
zh_CN: 未运行

en: Buffering
zh_CN: 正在缓冲

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Player %1 %2
zh_CN: 播放器 %1 %2

en: Edit &item
zh_CN: 编辑项目(&I)

en: &Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: &Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(&A)

en: &Show all
zh_CN: 全部显示(&S)

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: [attributes]
zh_CN: [属性]

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Looks
zh_CN: 外观

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Recording
zh_CN: 录制

en: Output Plugins
zh_CN: 输出插件

en: Postprocessing
zh_CN: 后期处理

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Keep size ratio
zh_CN: 保持大小比例

en: When checked, the movie will keep its aspect ratio
    when the window is resized.
zh_CN: 选中时，当窗口大小被改变的时候，
    电影画面将保持宽高比。

en: Dock in system tray
zh_CN: 停靠于系统托盘

en: When checked, an icon for KMPlayer will be added to the system tray.
    When clicked, it will hide KMPlayer's main window and remove KMPlayer's task bar button.
zh_CN: 选中时，KMPlayer 的图标会添加到系统托盘中。
    点击它可隐藏 KMPlayer 的主窗口并删除 KMPlayer 的任务按钮。

en: Auto resize to video sizes
zh_CN: 自动调整为视频尺寸大小

en: When checked, KMPlayer will resize to movie sizes
    when video starts.
zh_CN: 选中时，KMPlayer 将在视频开始时
    自动调整为影片大小

en: Remember window size on exit
zh_CN: 退出时记住窗口大小

en: Always start with fixed size
zh_CN: 总是以固定大小启动

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Makes current movie loop
zh_CN: 循环播放当前电影

en: Allow frame drops
zh_CN: 允许降低播放帧数

en: Allow dropping frames for better audio and video synchronization
zh_CN: 允许降低播放帧数以获得更好的音频和视频的同步

en: Auto set volume on start
zh_CN: 启动时自动设定音量

en: When a new source is selected, the volume will be set according the volume control
zh_CN: 当选择新来源时，将根据音量控制设定音量

en: Auto set colors on start
zh_CN: 启动时自动设定颜色

en: When a movie starts, the colors will be set according the sliders for colors
zh_CN: 当影片开始时，将根据颜色滑块设定颜色

en: Control Panel
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Show config button
zh_CN: 显示配置按钮

en: Add a button that will popup a config menu
zh_CN: 添加弹出配置菜单的按钮

en: Show playlist button
zh_CN: 显示播放列表按钮

en: Add a playlist button to the control buttons
zh_CN: 添加播放列表按钮到控制按钮

en: Show record button
zh_CN: 显示录制按钮

en: Add a record button to the control buttons
zh_CN: 添加“录制”到控制按钮

en: Show broadcast button
zh_CN: 显示广播按钮

en: Add a broadcast button to the control buttons
zh_CN: 添加“广播”到控制按钮

en: Forward/backward seek time:
zh_CN: 向前/向后寻时：

en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: AaBbCc
zh_CN: AaBbCc - 中文字体测试

en: Location:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: Location of the playable item
zh_CN: 可播放项目的位置

en: Sub title:
zh_CN: 字幕：

en: Optional location of a file containing the subtitles of the URL above
zh_CN: 包含以上 URL 字幕的文件可选位置

en: Load on demand
zh_CN: 按需加载

en: When enabled, all embedded movies will start with a image that needs to be clicked to start the video playback
zh_CN: 选中时，所有嵌入的影片都需要点击启动画面才能启动视频播放

en: Grab image when 'Click to Play' detected
zh_CN: 探测到“点击即播放”时捕获图像

en: When enabled and a HTML object has a HREF attribute, grab and save an image of the first frame of initial link. This image will be shown instead of a default picture.
zh_CN: 当启用并且 HTML 对象带有 HREF 属性时，将捕获并保存最初链接的第一帧画面。这幅将代替默认图片显示。

en: Use movie player:
zh_CN: 使用电影播放器：

en: Network bandwidth
zh_CN: 网络带宽

en: Sometimes it is possible to choose between various streams given a particular bitrate.
    This option sets how much bandwidth you would prefer to allocate to video.
zh_CN: 有时候在给出特定码率的多个媒体流中选择是可能的。
    此选项可设定您愿意分配给视频多少带宽。

en: Sometimes it is possible to choose between various streams given a particular bitrate.
    This option sets the maximum bandwidth you have available for video.
zh_CN: 有时候在给出特定码率的多个媒体流中选择是可能的。
    此选项可设定您能够分配给视频的最大带宽。

en: Preferred bitrate:
zh_CN: 首选码率：

en: Maximum bitrate:
zh_CN: 最大码率：

en: Output file:
zh_CN: 输出文件：

en: Current source:
zh_CN: 当前来源：

en: Recorder
zh_CN: 录音机

en: Auto Playback
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &When recording finished
zh_CN: 当录制停止时(&W)

en: A&fter
zh_CN: 之后(&F)

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Start &Recording
zh_CN: 开始录制(&R)

en: Stop &Recording
zh_CN: 停止录制(&R)

en: Current Source:
zh_CN: 当前来源：

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Same as source
zh_CN: 和源一样

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Mencoder arguments:
zh_CN: Mencoder 参数：

en: FFMpeg arguments:
zh_CN: FFMpeg 参数：

en: Sets video driver. Recommended is XVideo, or, if it is not supported, X11, which is slower.
zh_CN: 设定视频驱动。推荐 XVideo，或者 X11(如果前者不被支持的话) (较慢)。

en: Enable use of postprocessing filters
zh_CN: 启用后期处理过滤器

en: Disable use of postprocessing when watching TV/DVD
zh_CN: 观看 电视/DVD 时禁用后期处理

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Horizontal deblocking
zh_CN: 水平解块

en: Auto quality
zh_CN: 自动画质

en: Chrominance filtering
zh_CN: 色度过滤

en: Vertical deblocking
zh_CN: 垂直解块

en: Dering filter
zh_CN: 排序过滤器

en: Auto brightness/contrast
zh_CN: 自动亮度/对比度

en: Stretch luminance to full range
zh_CN: 延展至全范围光度

en: Temporal noise reducer
zh_CN: 临时降噪器：

en: Custom Preset
zh_CN: 定制预设

en: Linear blend deinterlacer
zh_CN: 线型混合隔/逐行扫描转换器

en: Linear interpolating deinterlacer
zh_CN: 线型插值隔/逐行扫描转换器

en: Cubic interpolating deinterlacer
zh_CN: 三次方插值隔/逐行扫描转换器

en: Median deinterlacer
zh_CN: 中值隔/逐行扫描转换器

en: FFmpeg deinterlacer
zh_CN: FFmpeg 隔/逐行扫描转换器

en: Deinterlacing
zh_CN: 隔/逐行扫描转换

en: Enable mplayer's default postprocessing filters
zh_CN: 启用 mplayer 默认后期处理过滤器

en: Enable custom postprocessing filters (See: Custom preset -tab)
zh_CN: 启用定制的后期处理过滤器(参见：Custom preset -tab)

en: Enable mplayer's fast postprocessing filters
zh_CN: 启用 mplayer 快速后期处理过滤器

en: Filter is used if there is enough CPU
zh_CN: CPU 资源充足时使用过滤器

note: i18n( "Strength of the noise reducer" ) );
en: Stretches luminance to full range (0..255)
zh_CN: 延展至全范围光度(0..255)

en: You are about to have all your settings overwritten with defaults.
    Please confirm.
zh_CN: 您的设定将会被默认值覆盖。
    请确认。

en: Reset Settings?
zh_CN: 重置设置？

en: Embedded MPlayer by KDE
zh_CN: KDE 嵌入式 MPlayer

en: % Cache fill
zh_CN: % 缓存已满

en: KMPlayer: Playing
zh_CN: KMPlayer：正在播放

en: KMPlayer: Stop Playing
zh_CN: KMPlayer：停止播放
