kmplayer.pot - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (336 entries)

en: New window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: &Edit mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式(&E)

en: Pla&y List
zh_TW: 播放清單(&Y)

en: P&lay
zh_TW: 播放(&L)

en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: C&onsole
zh_TW: 操控台(&O)

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Clear &History
zh_TW: 清除歷史(&H)

en: &Generators
zh_TW: 產生者(&G)

note: i18n("New &Window"), 0, 0, this, SLOT(slotFileNewWindow()), ac, "new_window"); new KAction (i18n ("&Open DVD"), QString ("dvd_mount"), KShortcut (), this, SLOT(openDVD ()), ac, "opendvd"); new KAction (i18n ("&Open VCD"), QString ("cdrom_mount"), KShortcut (), this, SLOT(openVCD ()), ac, "openvcd");
en: Enables/disables the status bar
zh_TW: 啟用/停用狀態列

en: Enables/disables the menu bar
zh_TW: 啟用/停用選單列

en: Enables/disables the toolbar
zh_TW: 啟用/停用工具列

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 準備就緒。

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Add to list
zh_TW: 新增到清單(&A)

en: Add in new &Group
zh_TW: 新增到新群組內(&G)

en: &Copy here
zh_TW: 在這裡複製(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: V&ideo
zh_TW: 影片(&I)

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多…

en: Opening DVD...
zh_TW: 開啟 DVD 中…

en: Opening VCD...
zh_TW: 開啟 VCD 中…

en: Opening Audio CD...
zh_TW: 開啟音效 CD 中…

en: Opening pipe...
zh_TW: 開啟導管中…

en: Read From Pipe
zh_TW: 從導管中讀取

en: Enter a command that will output an audio/video stream
    to the stdout. This will be piped to a player's stdin.
    
    Command:
zh_TW: 輸入一個會輸出音效/影像串流
    到標準輸出(stdout)的指令。這將會導入某播放器的標準輸入(stdin)。
    
    指令：

en: Intro
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Opening file...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案中…

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Opening a new application window...
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗中…

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error opening file %1.
    %2.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %1 中發生錯誤。
    %2。

en: Closing file...
zh_TW: 關閉檔案中…

en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Show Menu Bar with %1
zh_TW: 顯示有 %1 的選單列

en: Move here
zh_TW: 移動到這裡

en: New group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: &Delete item
zh_TW: 刪除項目(&D)

en: &Move up
zh_TW: 向上移動(&M)

en: Move &down
zh_TW: 向下移動(&D)

en: Auto play after opening DVD
zh_TW: 在開啟 DVD 後自動播放

en: Start playing DVD right after opening DVD
zh_TW: 在開啟 DVD 後即刻開始播放 DVD

en: DVD device:
zh_TW: DVD 裝置：

en: Path to your DVD device, you must have read rights to this device
zh_TW: 您的 DVD 裝置所在路徑，您必須對此裝置有讀取的權利

en: Optical Disks
zh_TW: 光碟

en: CDROM - Audio Compact Disk
zh_TW: CDROM - 音效 CD

en: VCD - Video Compact Disk
zh_TW: VCD - 影像 CD

en: DVD - Digital Video Disk
zh_TW: DVD - 數位影像碟片

en: Track %1
zh_TW: 曲目 %1

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Auto play after opening a VCD
zh_TW: 在開啟 VCD 後自動播放

en: Start playing VCD right after opening VCD
zh_TW: 在開啟 VCD 後即刻播放 VCD

en: VCD (CDROM) device:
zh_TW: VCD (CDROM) 裝置：

en: Path to your CDROM/DVD device, you must have read rights to this device
zh_TW: 您的 CDROM/DVD 裝置所在路徑，您必須擁有讀取此裝置的權利

en: Track
zh_TW: 曲目

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音效 CD

en: Pipe
zh_TW: 導管

en: Pipe - %1
zh_TW: 導管 - %1

en: Most Recent
zh_TW: 最近使用的

en: Persistent Playlists
zh_TW: 永久播放清單

en: Bind address:
zh_TW: Bind 位址：

en: If you have multiple network devices, you can limit access
zh_TW: 如果您擁有多個網路裝置，您可以限制其存取

en: Listen port:
zh_TW: 監聽連接埠：

en: Maximum connections:
zh_TW: 最大連接數：

en: Maximum bandwidth (kbit):
zh_TW: 最大頻寬 (kbit)：

en: Temporary feed file:
zh_TW: 暫時 feed 檔：

en: Feed file size (kB):
zh_TW: Feed 檔案大小（KB）：

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Only avi, mpeg and rm work for mplayer playback
zh_TW: mplayer 只能播放 avi、mpeg 與 rm 格式。

en: Audio codec:
zh_TW: 音效編解碼器：

en: Audio bit rate (kbit):
zh_TW: 音效位元率 (kbit)：

en: Audio sample rate (Hz):
zh_TW: 音效取樣率(Hz)：

en: Video codec:
zh_TW: 影像編解碼器：

en: Video bit rate (kbit):
zh_TW: 影像位元率 (kbit)：

en: Quality (1-31):
zh_TW: 品質 (1-31)：

en: Frame rate (Hz):
zh_TW: 框架率(HZ)：

en: Gop size:
zh_TW: Gop 大小：

en: Width (pixels):
zh_TW: 寬度(畫素)：

en: Height (pixels):
zh_TW: 高度(畫素)：

en: Allow access from:
zh_TW: 允取存取從：

en: 'Single IP' or 'start-IP end-IP' for IP ranges
zh_TW: 輸入單一 IP 位址或是「啟始位址  結束位址」代表一段 IP 位址範圍

en: Host/IP or IP Range
zh_TW: 主機/IP 或是 IP 範圍

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Broadcasting
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Failed to end ffserver process.
zh_TW: 終止 ffserver 程序失敗。

en: Failed to start ffserver.
zh_TW: 啟動 ffserver 失敗。

en: Failed to start ffmpeg.
zh_TW: 啟動 ffmpeg 失敗。

en: Video device:
zh_TW: 影像裝置：

en: Audio device:
zh_TW: 音效裝置：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Do not immediately play
zh_TW: 不要立即播放

en: Only start playing after clicking the play button
zh_TW: 只有在按下播放鍵後才開始播放

en: Norm:
zh_TW: 規格：

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Frequency (MHz)
zh_TW: 頻率(MHz)

en: You are about to delete this device from the Source menu.
    Continue?
zh_TW: 您正打算從來源選單中刪除此裝置。
    是否繼續？

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Driver:
zh_TW: 驅動程式：

en: dummy, v4l or bsdbt848
zh_TW: 虛擬、v4l 或 bsdbt848

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Path to your video device, eg. /dev/video0
zh_TW: 您的影像裝置所在路徑，例：/dev/video0

en: Scan...
zh_TW: 掃描...

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: tv device
zh_TW: 電視裝置

en: Television
zh_TW: 電視

en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

en: TV:
zh_TW: 電視：

en: Device already present.
zh_TW: 裝置已經存在。

en: No device found.
zh_TW: 找不到裝置。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (vdr)
en: VD&R
zh_TW: VDR(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: XVideo port
zh_TW: XVideo 連接埠

en: Port base of the X Video extension.
    If left to default (0), the first available port will be used. However if you have multiple XVideo instances, you might have to provide the port to use here.
    See the output from 'xvinfo' for more information
zh_TW: X Video 延伸的基底連接埠。
    若是不設定而使用預設值（0），則會使用第一個可使用的連接埠。若是您有多個 XVideo 實體，您可以在此提供它們所使用的連接埠。
    詳情請參考 xvinfo 的輸出。

en: Communication port:
zh_TW: 通訊連接埠：

en: Communication port with VDR. Default is port 2001.
    If you use another port, with the '-p' option of 'vdr', you must set it here too.
zh_TW: VDR 的通訊連接埠，預設值為2001。
    如果您要使用 'vdr' 的 -p' 選項指定別的連接埠，您必須在這裡指定。

en: Scale
zh_TW: 比例

en: Aspects to use when viewing VDR
zh_TW: 檢視 VDR 時使用的部位

en: Dis&connect
zh_TW: 中斷連線(&C)

en: VDR Key Up
zh_TW: VDR 向上 鍵

en: VDR Key Down
zh_TW: VDR 向下 鍵

en: VDR Key Back
zh_TW: VDR 往回 鍵

en: VDR Key Ok
zh_TW: VDR 確定 鍵

en: VDR Key Setup
zh_TW: VDR 設定 鍵

en: VDR Key Channels
zh_TW: VDR 頻道 鍵

en: VDR Key Menu
zh_TW: VDR 選單 鍵

en: VDR Key Red
zh_TW: VDR 紅色 鍵

en: VDR Key Green
zh_TW: VDR 綠色 鍵

en: VDR Key Yellow
zh_TW: VDR 黃色 鍵

en: VDR Key Blue
zh_TW: VDR 藍色 鍵

en: VDR Key 0
zh_TW: VDR 0 鍵

en: VDR Key 1
zh_TW: VDR 1 鍵

en: VDR Key 2
zh_TW: VDR 2 鍵

en: VDR Key 3
zh_TW: VDR 3 鍵

en: VDR Key 4
zh_TW: VDR 4 鍵

en: VDR Key 5
zh_TW: VDR 5 鍵

en: VDR Key 6
zh_TW: VDR 6 鍵

en: VDR Key 7
zh_TW: VDR 7 鍵

en: VDR Key 8
zh_TW: VDR 8 鍵

en: VDR Key 9
zh_TW: VDR 9 鍵

en: &Connect
zh_TW: 連結(&C)

en: Host not found
zh_TW: 找不到主機

en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒

en: Custom VDR command
zh_TW: 自訂 VDR 指令

en: You can pass commands to VDR.
    Enter 'HELP' to see a list of available commands.
    You can see VDR response in the console window.
    
    VDR Command:
zh_TW: 您可以傳送指令給VDR，
    輸入'HELP'觀看可用的指令，
    您可以在主控台視窗看到VDR的回應。
    
    指令：

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: X&Video
zh_TW: XVideo(&V)

en: Media player
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: file to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: +[File]
zh_TW: +[檔案]

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Open Sound System
zh_TW: 開放音效系統（OSS）

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer
zh_TW: Simple DirectMedia層

en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture
zh_TW: 先進 Linux 音效架構(ALSA)

en: Analog Real-Time Synthesizer
zh_TW: 類比即時合成器

en: JACK Audio Connection Kit
zh_TW: JACK 音效連接工具組

en: Enlightened Sound Daemon
zh_TW: Enlightened 音效幕後程式

en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture v0.5
zh_TW: 先進 Linux 音效架構(ALSA) v0.5

en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture v0.9
zh_TW: 先進 Linux 音效架構(ALSA) v0.9

en: Use back-end defaults
zh_TW: 使用後端程式預設值

en: Video Decode and Presentation API for Unix
zh_TW: Unix 的影像解碼與展示 API

en: Playlist background
zh_TW: 播放清單背景

en: Playlist foreground
zh_TW: 播放清單前景

en: Console background
zh_TW: 操控台背景

en: Playlist active item
zh_TW: 播放清單中有效的項目

en: Console foreground
zh_TW: 操控台前景

en: Video background
zh_TW: 影像背景

en: Viewing area background
zh_TW: 檢視區域背景

en: Info window background
zh_TW: 資訊視窗背景

en: Info window foreground
zh_TW: 資訊視窗前景

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Info window
zh_TW: 資訊視窗

en: File %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在。

en: Sub title file %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 字幕檔 %1 不存在。

en: Volume is
zh_TW: 音量是

en: &Play with
zh_TW: 播放方式(&P)

en: Con&sole
zh_TW: 操控台(&S)

en: Play&list
zh_TW: 播放清單(&L)

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

en: &Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

en: Co&lors
zh_TW: 色彩(&L)

en: &Audio languages
zh_TW: 音效語言(&A)

en: &Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕(&S)

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 比例：

en: &Configure KMPlayer...
zh_TW: 設定 KMPlayer …(&C)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL -
zh_TW: 網址 -

en: Failed to end player process.
zh_TW: 終止播放器程序失敗。

en: &MPlayer
zh_TW: MPlayer(&M)

en: Size pattern
zh_TW: 尺寸樣式

en: Cache pattern
zh_TW: 快取樣式

en: Position pattern
zh_TW: 定位樣式

en: Index pattern
zh_TW: 索引樣式

en: Reference URL pattern
zh_TW: 參考網址樣式

en: Reference pattern
zh_TW: 參考樣式

en: Start pattern
zh_TW: 開始樣式

en: VCD track pattern
zh_TW: VCD 影音軌樣式

en: Audio CD tracks pattern
zh_TW: 音效 CD 音軌樣式

en: MPlayer command:
zh_TW: MPlayer 指令：

en: Additional command line arguments:
zh_TW: 額外的命令列參數：

en: Cache size:
zh_TW: 快取大小：

en: Build new index when possible
zh_TW: 當情況允許時建立新的索引

en: Allows seeking in indexed files (AVIs)
zh_TW: 允許在已建立索引的檔案中搜尋(AVIs)

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: M&Encoder
zh_TW: MEncoder(&E)

en: &MPlayerDumpstream
zh_TW: MPlayerDumpstream(&M)

en: &Phonon
zh_TW: Phonon(&P)

en: &FFMpeg
zh_TW: FFMpeg(&F)

en: &Ice Ape
zh_TW: Ice Ape(&I)

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Not Running
zh_TW: 不在執行中

en: Buffering
zh_TW: 緩衝中

en: Playing
zh_TW: 播放中

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Player %1 %2
zh_TW: 播放器 %1 %2

en: Edit &item
zh_TW: 編輯項目(&I)

en: &Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

en: &Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增到書籤(&A)

en: &Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部(&S)

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: [attributes]
zh_TW: [屬性]

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Looks
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Output Plugins
zh_TW: 輸出外掛程式

en: Postprocessing
zh_TW: 後續處理

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Keep size ratio
zh_TW: 保持尺寸比例

en: When checked, the movie will keep its aspect ratio
    when the window is resized.
zh_TW: 勾選後，當視窗改變大小時，影像會保持外觀比例。

en: Dock in system tray
zh_TW: 顯示在系統匣

en: When checked, an icon for KMPlayer will be added to the system tray.
    When clicked, it will hide KMPlayer's main window and remove KMPlayer's task bar button.
zh_TW: 當選取後，將會新增一個 KMPlayer 的圖示到系統匣內。
    當點擊圖示後，將會隱藏 KMPlayer 的主視窗並移除 KMPlayer 的工作列按鈕。

en: Auto resize to video sizes
zh_TW: 自動重新調整尺寸為影像大小

en: When checked, KMPlayer will resize to movie sizes
    when video starts.
zh_TW: 當選取後，在影像開始時 KMPlayer 會將
    尺寸調整為影像的大小。

en: Remember window size on exit
zh_TW: 在離開時記住視窗尺寸

en: Always start with fixed size
zh_TW: 總是用固定的尺寸開始

en: Loop
zh_TW: 重複播放

en: Makes current movie loop
zh_TW: 讓現正放映的影片重複播放

en: Allow frame drops
zh_TW: 允許丟棄影格

en: Allow dropping frames for better audio and video synchronization
zh_TW: 允許丟棄影格以取得更佳的影音同步效果

en: Auto set volume on start
zh_TW: 在開始時自動設置音量

en: When a new source is selected, the volume will be set according the volume control
zh_TW: 當選擇了新的來源，音量將會根據它的音量控制來設置

en: Auto set colors on start
zh_TW: 在開始時自動設置色彩

en: When a movie starts, the colors will be set according the sliders for colors
zh_TW: 當影片開始時，色彩將會根據色條來設置

en: Control Panel
zh_TW: 控制面板

en: Show config button
zh_TW: 顯示設定按鈕

en: Add a button that will popup a config menu
zh_TW: 新增一個會彈出設定選單的按鈕

en: Show playlist button
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單按鈕

en: Add a playlist button to the control buttons
zh_TW: 新增一個播放清單按鈕到控制用按鈕群中

en: Show record button
zh_TW: 顯示錄音按鈕

en: Add a record button to the control buttons
zh_TW: 新增一個錄音按鈕到控制用按鈕群中

en: Show broadcast button
zh_TW: 顯示廣播按鈕

en: Add a broadcast button to the control buttons
zh_TW: 新增一個廣播按鈕到控制用按鈕群中

en: Forward/backward seek time:
zh_TW: 向前/向後搜尋時間：

en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: AaBbCc
zh_TW: AaBbCc 中文測試

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Location of the playable item
zh_TW: 可播放項目的位置

en: Sub title:
zh_TW: 字幕：

en: Optional location of a file containing the subtitles of the URL above
zh_TW: 上方網址指向的影片的字幕檔的位置，為選擇性選項

en: Load on demand
zh_TW: 在要求時載入

en: When enabled, all embedded movies will start with a image that needs to be clicked to start the video playback
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，所有的內嵌影片開始時，將會伴隨一個圖片，點擊該圖片才會開始影片播放功能。

en: Grab image when 'Click to Play' detected
zh_TW: 當偵測到 '點擊以播放' 時抓取圖片

en: When enabled and a HTML object has a HREF attribute, grab and save an image of the first frame of initial link. This image will be shown instead of a default picture.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，當某一 HTML 物件擁有 HREF 屬性的話，會抓取並儲存該連結的第一個影格圖像。接著這個圖像會顯示做為預設的圖片。

en: Use movie player:
zh_TW: 使用影片播放器：

en: Network bandwidth
zh_TW: 網路頻寬

en: Sometimes it is possible to choose between various streams given a particular bitrate.
    This option sets how much bandwidth you would prefer to allocate to video.
zh_TW: 有時候可以指定一個特定的位元率，來從各種串流中作選擇。
    這個選項設置您偏好分配多少頻寬給影像。

en: Sometimes it is possible to choose between various streams given a particular bitrate.
    This option sets the maximum bandwidth you have available for video.
zh_TW: 有時候可以指定一個特定的位元率，來從各種串流中作選擇。
    這個選項設置您對於影像可用的最大頻寬。

en: Preferred bitrate:
zh_TW: 偏好的位元率：

en: kbit/s
zh_TW: KBit/秒

en: Maximum bitrate:
zh_TW: 最大位元率：

en: Output file:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案：

en: Current source:
zh_TW: 現在的來源：

en: Recorder
zh_TW: 錄音器

en: Auto Playback
zh_TW: 自動重播

en: &No
zh_TW: 不要(&N)

en: &When recording finished
zh_TW: 當錄音完成時(&W)

en: A&fter
zh_TW: 之後(&F)

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Start &Recording
zh_TW: 開始錄音(&R)

en: Stop &Recording
zh_TW: 停止錄音(&R)

en: Current Source:
zh_TW: 現在的來源：

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Same as source
zh_TW: 與來源相同

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Mencoder arguments:
zh_TW: Mencoder 參數：

en: MPlayer -&dumpstream
zh_TW: MPlayer - 傾印串流(&D)

en: FFMpeg arguments:
zh_TW: FFMpeg 參數：

en: Sets video driver. Recommended is XVideo, or, if it is not supported, X11, which is slower.
zh_TW: 設置影像驅動程式。建議的驅動程式為 XVideo，或者如果不支援的話，請用 X11，但比較慢。

en: Enable use of postprocessing filters
zh_TW: 啟用影像後續處理過濾器

en: Disable use of postprocessing when watching TV/DVD
zh_TW: 當觀賞電視/DVD 時停用後續處理

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Horizontal deblocking
zh_TW: 水平向去除方塊效應

en: Auto quality
zh_TW: 自動品質

en: Chrominance filtering
zh_TW: 色度過濾

en: Vertical deblocking
zh_TW: 垂直向去除方塊效應

en: Dering filter
zh_TW: 去除環狀效應過濾器

en: Auto brightness/contrast
zh_TW: 自動亮度/對比

en: Stretch luminance to full range
zh_TW: 將亮度延展為全範圍

en: Temporal noise reducer
zh_TW: 時序雜訊抑制器

en: Custom Preset
zh_TW: 自訂預先設置

en: Linear blend deinterlacer
zh_TW: 線性混合去交錯器

en: Linear interpolating deinterlacer
zh_TW: 線性內插去交錯器

en: Cubic interpolating deinterlacer
zh_TW: 立方內插去交錯器

en: Median deinterlacer
zh_TW: 中值去交錯器

en: FFmpeg deinterlacer
zh_TW: FFmpeg 去交錯器

en: Deinterlacing
zh_TW: 去除交錯

en: Enable mplayer's default postprocessing filters
zh_TW: 啟用 mplayer 的預設影像後續處理過濾器

en: Enable custom postprocessing filters (See: Custom preset -tab)
zh_TW: 啟用自訂的後續處理過濾器 (參見：自訂預先設置的分頁)

en: Enable mplayer's fast postprocessing filters
zh_TW: 啟用 mplayer 的快速後續處理過濾器

en: Filter is used if there is enough CPU
zh_TW: 如果 CPU 夠用則使用過濾器

note: i18n( "Strength of the noise reducer" ) );
en: Stretches luminance to full range (0..255)
zh_TW: 將亮度延展為全範圍(0..255)

en: You are about to have all your settings overwritten with defaults.
    Please confirm.
zh_TW: 您打算要將您所有的設定用預設值覆蓋。
    請確認。

en: Reset Settings?
zh_TW: 是否要重置設定？

en: Embedded MPlayer by KDE
zh_TW: 為 KDE 的加強版 MPlayer

en: % Cache fill
zh_TW: % 的快取已取得

en: KMPlayer: Playing
zh_TW: KMPlayer： 播放中

en: KMPlayer: Stop Playing
zh_TW: KMPlayer： 停止播放
