kmplot - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (390 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConstantsEditor)
en: Constant Editor
zh_TW: 常數編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, valueInvalidLabel)
en: The value must be a number (e.g. "pi^2")
zh_TW: 此值必須是個數字（如 "pi ^2"）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, valueInvalidLabel)
en: (invalid)
zh_TW: （不合法）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Constant:
zh_TW: 常數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, valueEdit)
en: Enter an expression that evaluates to a number
zh_TW: 輸入估計數字的表示式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdNew)
en: Add a new constant
zh_TW: 新增新常數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, cmdNew)
en: Click this button to add a new constant.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕可新增一個新常數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cmdNew)
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, constantList)
en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, constantList)
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, constantList)
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, constantList)
en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdDelete)
en: Delete the selected constant
zh_TW: 刪除選中的常數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, cmdDelete)
en: Click here to delete the selected constant; it can only be removed if it is not currently used by a plot.
zh_TW: 單擊此處刪除選中的常數；僅當該常數不被任何圖像使用時，才可刪除該常數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cmdDelete) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Coordinates
zh_TW: 座標

en: Coordinate System
zh_TW: 座標系

en: The minimum range value must be lower than the maximum range value
zh_TW: 最小範圍值必須低於最大範圍值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Horizontal axis Range
zh_TW: 水平軸範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMax) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: 
en: Max:
zh_TW: 最大：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_XMax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_XMin) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_YMax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_YMin)
en: Custom boundary of the plot range
zh_TW: 自訂繪圖範圍邊界

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_XMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_XMin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_YMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_YMin)
en: Enter a valid expression, for instance 2*pi or e/2.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的表示式，例如 2*pi 或 e/2。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMin) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx
en: Min:
zh_TW: 最小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Vertical axis Range
zh_TW: 垂直軸範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_XScalingMode)
en: Horizontal axis Grid Spacing
zh_TW: 水平軸格線間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_3)
en: Automatic grid spacing is independent of zoom; there will be a fixed number of tics.
zh_TW: 自動劃格線功能與縮放無關，會有固定刻度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_3)
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_4)
en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_YScalingMode)
en: Vertical axis Grid Spacing
zh_TW: 垂直軸格線間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Expression:
zh_TW: 表示式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, constantsButton)
en: Edit Constants...
zh_TW: 編輯常數...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, constantList)
en: Insert constant...
zh_TW: 插入常數...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, functionList)
en: Insert function...
zh_TW: 插入函數...

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: delete the selected function
zh_TW: 刪除選中的函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: Click here to delete the selected function from the list.
zh_TW: 單擊此處從列表中刪除選中的函數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createNewPlot)
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Custom plot range
zh_TW: 自訂繪圖範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMax)
en: Customize the maximum plot range
zh_TW: 自訂最大繪圖範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMin)
en: Check this button and enter the plot range boundaries below.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目並在下方輸入繪圖範圍邊界。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMin)
en: Customize the minimum plot range
zh_TW: 自訂最小繪圖範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, cartesianMin)
en: lower boundary of the plot range
zh_TW: 繪圖範圍的下邊界

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, cartesianMin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, parametricMin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, polarMin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, min)
en: Enter the lower boundary of the plot range. Expressions like 2*pi are allowed, too.
zh_TW: 輸入繪圖範圍的下邊界。像 2*pi 這樣的表示式也可以。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, cartesianMax)
en: upper boundary of the plot range
zh_TW: 繪圖範圍的上邊界

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, cartesianMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, parametricMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, polarMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, max)
en: Enter the upper boundary of the plot range. Expressions like 2*pi are allowed, too.
zh_TW: 輸入繪圖範圍的上邊界。像 2*pi 這樣的表示式也可以。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (ParametersWidget, cartesianParameters) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (ParametersWidget, parametricParameters) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (ParametersWidget, polarParameters) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (ParametersWidget, implicitParamete
en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, cartesian_f0) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, cartesian_integral) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, parametric_f0) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, polar_f0) i18n: ectx: property 
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Derivatives
zh_TW: 導函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative1)
en: Show first derivative
zh_TW: 顯示一階導函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative2)
en: If this box is checked, the first derivative will be plotted, too.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項目，也將繪製一階導函數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative1)
en: Show &1st derivative
zh_TW: 顯示一階導函數(&1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, cartesian_f1)
en: 1st derivative
zh_TW: 一階導函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative2)
en: Show second derivative
zh_TW: 顯示二階導函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative2)
en: Show &2nd derivative
zh_TW: 顯示二階導函數(&2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, cartesian_f2)
en: 2nd derivative
zh_TW: 二階導函數

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Integral
zh_TW: 積分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, showIntegral) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showIntegral)
en: Show integral
zh_TW: 顯示積分

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showIntegral)
en: If this box is checked, the integral will be plotted, too.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項目，也將繪製積分函數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: A point on the solution curve
zh_TW: 在曲線解上的點

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Initial Point
zh_TW: 起始點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: &x:
zh_TW: X(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_2)
en: &y:
zh_TW: Y(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, txtInitX)
en: Enter the initial x-point,for instance 2 or pi
zh_TW: 輸入起始點的 x 值，如 2 或 pi

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, txtInitX)
en: Enter the initial x-value or expression for the integral, for example 2 or pi/2
zh_TW: 輸入積分起始點的 x 值或表示式，如 2 或 pi/2

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, txtInitY)
en: enter the initial y-point, eg 2 or pi
zh_TW: 輸入起始點的 y 值，如 2 或 pi

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, txtInitY)
en: Enter the initial y-value or expression for the integral, for example 2 or pi/2
zh_TW: 輸入積分起始點的 y 值或表示式，如 2 或 pi/2

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_10)
en: The maximum step size used in numerically calculating the solution
zh_TW: 最大計算解時的間距大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_10)
en: Precision
zh_TW: 精確度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Step:
zh_TW: 間距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_11) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_12)
en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelX)
en: x:
zh_TW: x：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricX) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricY) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, implicitEquation) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, differentialEquation)
en: Enter an expression
zh_TW: 輸入表示式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, parametricX)
en: Enter an expression for the function.
    The dummy variable is t.
    Example: cos(t)
zh_TW: 輸入函數表示式。
    中間變數為 t。
    如：cos(t)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelY)
en: y:
zh_TW: y：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, parametricY)
en: Enter an expression for the function.
    The dummy variable is t.
    Example: sin(t)
zh_TW: 輸入函數表示式。
    中間變數為 t。
    例如：sin(t)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_9)
en: Plot range
zh_TW: 繪圖範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricMin) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, polarMin) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, min)
en: Lower boundary of the plot range
zh_TW: 繪圖範圍的下邊界

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricMax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, polarMax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, max)
en: Upper boundary of the plot range
zh_TW: 繪圖範圍的上邊界

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, polarEquation)
en: Enter an equation
zh_TW: 輸入等式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, polarEquation)
en: Enter an expression for the function. 
    Example: loop(a)=ln(a)
zh_TW: 輸入函數表示式。
    如：loop(a)=ln(a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_13)
en: Plot Range
zh_TW: 繪圖範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, implicitName)
en: Name of the function
zh_TW: 函數名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, implicitName)
en: Enter the name of the function.
    The name of a function must be unique. If you leave this line empty KmPlot will set a default name. You can change it later.
zh_TW: 輸入函數名稱。
    函數名稱必須唯一。如果您將此行留空，KmPlot 將會設定一個預設名稱。您稍後可進行更改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, implicitEquation)
en: Enter an expression for the function.
    Example: x^2 + y^2 = 25.
zh_TW: 輸入函數表示式。
    如：x^2 + y^2 = 25

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, differentialEquation)
en: Enter an expression for the function.
    Example: f''(x) = -f
zh_TW: 輸入函數表示式。
    如：f''(x) = -f

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InitialConditionsWidget)
en: Initial Conditions
zh_TW: 起始條件

en: Search between:
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍：

en: Calculate the area between:
zh_TW: 計算面積範圍：

en: Minimum is at x = %1, %2(x) = %3
zh_TW: 最小值於 x=%1，%2(x) = %3

en: Maximum is at x = %1, %2(x) = %3
zh_TW: 最大值於 x=%1，%2(x) = %3

en: Area is %1
zh_TW: 面積 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FunctionTools)
en: Function Tools
zh_TW: 函數工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rangeTitle)
en: <>:
zh_TW: <>：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Check this to have the constant exported when saving.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，儲存時會匯出常數。

en: Check this to have the constant permanently available between instances of KmPlot.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，在 KmPlot 中此常數永久有效。

en: (Double-click on the gradient to add a stop)
zh_TW: （雙擊斜度以加入停止點）

en: Remove stop
zh_TW: 移除停止點

en: Could not find KmPlot's part.
zh_TW: 找不到 KmPlot 部件。

en: KmPlot Files (*.fkt);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: KmPlot 檔案 (*.fkt);;所有檔案 (*)

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AxesLineWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Axis-line width
zh_TW: 軸線寬度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AxesLineWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the width of the axis lines.
zh_TW: 輸入軸線的寬度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowLabel), group (Coordinate System)
en: Checked if labels are visible
zh_TW: 標籤是否可見

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowLabel), group (Coordinate System)
en: Check this box if the labels at the tics should be shown.
zh_TW: 是否在刻度中顯示標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAxes), group (Coordinate System)
en: Checked if axes are visible
zh_TW: 軸是否可見

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowAxes), group (Coordinate System)
en: Check this box if axes should be shown.
zh_TW: 是否顯示軸。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowArrows), group (Coordinate System)
en: Checked if arrows are visible
zh_TW: 是否顯示箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowArrows), group (Coordinate System)
en: Check this box if axes should have arrows.
zh_TW: 軸是否顯示箭頭。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GridLineWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Grid Line Width
zh_TW: 格線線寬

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GridLineWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the width of the grid lines.
zh_TW: 輸入格線線的寬度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_GridStyle) i18n: ectx: label, entry (GridStyle), group (Coordinate System)
en: Grid Style
zh_TW: 格線樣式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GridStyle), group (Coordinate System)
en: Choose a suitable grid style.
zh_TW: 選擇適合的格線樣式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TicLength), group (Coordinate System)
en: Tic length
zh_TW: 刻度線長度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TicLength), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the length of the tic lines
zh_TW: 輸入刻度線長度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TicWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Tic width
zh_TW: 刻度線寬度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TicWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the width of the tic lines.
zh_TW: 輸入刻度線寬度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: Left boundary
zh_TW: 左邊界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the left boundary of the plotting area.
zh_TW: 輸入繪圖區域的左邊界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: Right boundary
zh_TW: 右邊界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the right boundary of the plotting area.
zh_TW: 輸入繪圖區域的右邊界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (YMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: Lower boundary
zh_TW: 下邊界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (YMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the lower boundary of the plotting area.
zh_TW: 輸入繪圖區域的下邊界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (YMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: Upper boundary
zh_TW: 上邊界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (YMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the upper boundary of the plotting area.
zh_TW: 輸入繪圖區域的上邊界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelHorizontalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: Label to Horizontal Axis
zh_TW: 水平軸標籤

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LabelHorizontalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: Label to Horizontal Axis.
zh_TW: 水平軸標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelVerticalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: Label to Vertical Axis
zh_TW: 垂直軸標籤

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LabelVerticalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: Label to Vertical Axis.
zh_TW: 垂直軸標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XScalingMode), group (Scaling) i18n: ectx: label, entry (YScalingMode), group (Scaling)
en: Whether to use automatic or custom scaling.
zh_TW: 是否使用自動或自訂的縮放。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XScalingMode), group (Scaling) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (YScalingMode), group (Scaling)
en: Select whether to use automatic or custom scaling.
zh_TW: 選擇是否使用自動或自訂縮放。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XScaling), group (Scaling)
en: Width of a unit from tic to tic
zh_TW: 刻度之間的寬度單位

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XScaling), group (Scaling)
en: Enter the width of a unit from tic to tic.
zh_TW: 輸入刻度之間的寬度單位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (YScaling), group (Scaling)
en: Height of a unit from tic to tic
zh_TW: 刻度之間的高度單位

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (YScaling), group (Scaling)
en: Enter the height of a unit from tic to tic.
zh_TW: 刻度之間的高度單位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AxesFont), group (Fonts)
en: Font of the axis labels
zh_TW: 軸標籤的字型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AxesFont), group (Fonts)
en: Choose a font for the axis labels.
zh_TW: 為軸標籤選擇字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HeaderTableFont), group (Fonts)
en: Font of the printed header table
zh_TW: 列印標頭表格的字型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HeaderTableFont), group (Fonts)
en: Choose a font for the table printed at the top of the page.
zh_TW: 為頁面上方列印的表格選擇字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelFont), group (Fonts)
en: Font of diagram labels
zh_TW: 對話框標籤字型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LabelFont), group (Fonts)
en: Choose a font for diagram labels.
zh_TW: 為對話框標籤選擇字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AxesColor), group (Colors)
en: Axis-line color
zh_TW: 軸線顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AxesColor), group (Colors)
en: Enter the color of the axis lines.
zh_TW: 輸入軸線的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GridColor), group (Colors)
en: Grid Color
zh_TW: 格線顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GridColor), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for the grid lines.
zh_TW: 選擇格線的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color0), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 1
zh_TW: 函數 1 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color0), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 1.
zh_TW: 選擇函數 1 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color1), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 2
zh_TW: 函數 2 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color1), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 2.
zh_TW: 選擇函數 2 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color2), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 3
zh_TW: 函數 3 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color2), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 3.
zh_TW: 選擇函數 3 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color3), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 4
zh_TW: 函數 4 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color3), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 4.
zh_TW: 選擇函數 4 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color4), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 5
zh_TW: 函數 5 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color4), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 5.
zh_TW: 選擇函數 5 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color5), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 6
zh_TW: 函數 6 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color5), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 6.
zh_TW: 選擇函數 6 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color6), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 7
zh_TW: 函數 7 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color6), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 7.
zh_TW: 選擇函數 7 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color7), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 8
zh_TW: 函數 8 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color7), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 8.
zh_TW: 選擇函數 8 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color8), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 9
zh_TW: 函數 9 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color8), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 9.
zh_TW: 選擇函數 9 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color9), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 10
zh_TW: 函數 10 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color9), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 10.
zh_TW: 選擇函數 10 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (anglemode), group (General)
en: Radians instead of degrees
zh_TW: 使用弧度而非角度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (anglemode), group (General)
en: Check the box if you want to use radians
zh_TW: 如果您想要使用弧度，請勾選此項目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (backgroundcolor), group (General)
en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (backgroundcolor), group (General)
en: The background color for the graph
zh_TW: 圖形的背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (zoomInStep), group (General)
en: Zoom-in step
zh_TW: 放大步進

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (zoomInStep), group (General)
en: The value the zoom-in tool should use
zh_TW: 放大工具應該使用的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (zoomOutStep), group (General)
en: Zoom-out step
zh_TW: 縮小步進

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (zoomOutStep), group (General)
en: The value the zoom-out tool should use
zh_TW: 縮小工具應該使用的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DetailedTracing), group (General)
en: Extra detail when tracing
zh_TW: 追蹤時的額外詳情

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DetailedTracing), group (General)
en: Whether to show extra detail such as the tangent and normal when tracing a plot.
zh_TW: 追蹤繪圖時是否顯示額外的詳情，如切線或法線。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: The file had an unknown version number
zh_TW: 檔案的版本號未知

en: The file does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。

en: An error appeared when opening this file (%1)
zh_TW: 開啟此檔案 %1 時發生錯誤

en: %1 could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1

en: %1 could not be loaded (%2 at line %3, column %4)
zh_TW: 無法載入 %1（%2 於第 %3 行第 %4 欄）

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: The function %1 could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入函數 %1

en: Open Parameter File
zh_TW: 開啟參數檔

en: Plain Text File (*.txt)
zh_TW: 純文字檔案 (*.txt)

en: An error appeared when opening this file: %1
zh_TW: 開啟此檔案時發生錯誤：%1

en: Line %1 is not a valid parameter value and will therefore not be included. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 第 %1 行不是有效的參數值，所以不會被引入。您要繼續嗎？

en: Would you like to be informed about other lines that cannot be read?
zh_TW: 其它行不可讀時是否要通知您？

en: Get Informed
zh_TW: 要通知

en: Ignore Information
zh_TW: 不要通知

en: An error appeared when opening this file
zh_TW: 開啟此檔案時發生錯誤

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to continue and overwrite this file?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。您要繼續並覆寫此檔案嗎？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

en: An error appeared when saving this file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤

en: Print header table
zh_TW: 列印標頭表格

en: Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: Pixels (1/72nd in)
zh_TW: 像素（1/72 英吋）

en: Inches (in)
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh_TW: 公分

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh_TW: 公釐

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Width is invalid
zh_TW: 寬度不合法

en: Height is invalid
zh_TW: 高度不合法

en: Slider %1
zh_TW: 滑動器 %1

en: Move slider to change the parameter of the function plot connected to this slider.
zh_TW: 移動滑動器可以更改與此滑動器相關的函數圖的參數。

en: Mathematical function plotter by KDE
zh_TW: KDE 的數學函數繪圖器

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: GUI
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Various improvements
zh_TW: 各種改進

en: Porting to Qt 4, UI improvements, features
zh_TW: 移植到 Qt 4，使用者介面改進，功能改進

en: svg icon
zh_TW: SVG 圖示

en: command line options, MIME type
zh_TW: 命令列選項，MIME 類型

en: Initial functions to plot
zh_TW: 要繪圖的初始函數

en: argument
zh_TW: 參數

en: URLs to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SettingsPageGeneral)
en: General
zh_TW: 常規

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SettingsPageDiagram)
en: Diagram
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Diagram Appearance
zh_TW: 圖表外觀

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Configure KmPlot...
zh_TW: 設定 KmPlot...

en: E&xport...
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)...

en: &Coordinate System...
zh_TW: 座標系(&C)...

en: &Constants...
zh_TW: 常數(&C)...

en: Zoom &In
zh_TW: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_TW: 縮小(&O)

en: &Fit Widget to Trigonometric Functions
zh_TW: 調整元件配合三角函數(&F)

en: Reset View
zh_TW: 重置檢視

en: Show Sliders
zh_TW: 顯示滑動器

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Plot &Area...
zh_TW: 繪圖區(&A)...

en: Find Ma&ximum...
zh_TW: 尋找最大值點(&X)...

en: Find Mi&nimum...
zh_TW: 尋找最小值點(&N)...

en: Cartesian Plot
zh_TW: 笛卡兒繪圖

en: Parametric Plot
zh_TW: 參數繪圖

en: Polar Plot
zh_TW: 極座標繪圖

en: Implicit Plot
zh_TW: 隱式繪圖

en: Differential Plot
zh_TW: 微分繪圖

en: &Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: Animate Plot...
zh_TW: 動畫繪圖...

en: Copy (x, y)
zh_TW: 複製 (x, y)

en: Copy Root Value
zh_TW: 複製根數值

en: The plot has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 繪圖已經修改。
    您想要儲存嗎？

en: This file is saved with an old file format; if you save it, you cannot open the file with older versions of KmPlot. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此檔案是以舊檔案格式儲存的；如果您儲存的話，您將無法使用舊版本的 KmPlot 開啟該檔案。您確定想要繼續嗎？

en: Save New Format
zh_TW: 儲存新格式

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: The file could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Scalable Vector Graphics (*.svg)
zh_TW: 可調整向量圖形 (*.svg)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export as Image
zh_TW: 匯出為影像

en: Sorry, something went wrong while saving to image "%1"
zh_TW: 抱歉，儲存影像 %1 時發生問題

en: Print Settings
zh_TW: 列印設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, warningLabel)
en: The function must have an additional variable as a parameter, e.g. f(x,k) would have k as its parameter
zh_TW: 函數必須有額外的變數做為參數，如 f(x,k)，k 為參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, warningLabel)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:Sans;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Warning:</span> The current function does not have a parameter, and so cannot be animated.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:Sans;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">警告：</span>目前的函數沒有參數，無法被動畫化。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Final value:
zh_TW: 最終值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Initial value:
zh_TW: 啟始值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Current Value:
zh_TW: 目前值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Slider No. %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 個滑動器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSlider)
en: Slider:
zh_TW: 滑動器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useList)
en: List:
zh_TW: 列表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editParameterListButton)
en: Edit the list of parameters
zh_TW: 編輯參數列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, editParameterListButton)
en: Click here to open a list of parameter values. Here you can add, remove, and change them.
zh_TW: 單擊此處可開啟參數值列表。您可在此新增、刪除或進行更改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editParameterListButton)
en: Edit List...
zh_TW: 編輯列表...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, listOfSliders)
en: Select a slider
zh_TW: 選擇滑動器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, listOfSliders)
en: Select one of the sliders to change the parameter value dynamically. The values vary from 0 (left) to 100 (right).
zh_TW: 選擇滑動器之一，以便動態更改參數值。值的變化範圍是 0(最左側) 到 100(最右側)。

en: Remove all
zh_TW: 全部移除

en: The function %1 is depended upon by the following functions: %2. These must be removed in addition.
zh_TW: 函數 %1 相依於以下的函數：%2。這些函數也必須一起移除。

en: Syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: Missing parenthesis
zh_TW: 遺失括號

en: Stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊溢位

en: Name of function is not free
zh_TW: 函數名稱不自由

en: recursive function not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許遞迴函數

en: Empty function
zh_TW: 空函數

en: Function could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到函數

en: The differential equation must be at least first-order
zh_TW: 微分方程式必須至少一階

en: Too many plus-minus symbols
zh_TW: 太多正負符號

en: Invalid plus-minus symbol (expression must be constant)
zh_TW: 不合法的正負符號（表示式必須是常數）

en: The function has too many arguments
zh_TW: 此函數參數太多

en: The function does not have the correct number of arguments
zh_TW: 此函數未含正確的參數數目

en: Solid
zh_TW: 立體

en: Dash
zh_TW: 線

en: Dot
zh_TW: 點

en: Dash Dot
zh_TW: 線點交錯

en: Dash Dot Dot
zh_TW: 線-點-點交錯

en: Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階...

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlotStyleWidget)
en: Plot Style
zh_TW: 繪圖樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showPlotName)
en: Show the plot name
zh_TW: 顯示繪圖名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showExtrema)
en: Show extrema (minimum/maximum points)
zh_TW: 顯示極大極小點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTangentField)
en: Show the tangent field:
zh_TW: 顯示切點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useGradient)
en: Use a gradient for parameters:
zh_TW: 使用斜率為參數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Line style:
zh_TW: 線條樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Line width:
zh_TW: 線寬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QParameterEditor)
en: Parameter Editor
zh_TW: 參數編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdDelete)
en: delete selected constant
zh_TW: 刪除選中的常數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUp)
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDown)
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdImport)
en: Import values from a textfile
zh_TW: 從文字檔案匯入值

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, cmdImport)
en: Import values from a textfile. Every line in the file is parsed as a value or expression.
zh_TW: 從文字檔案匯入值。檔案的每一行都會被分析為值或表示式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cmdImport)
en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdExport)
en: Export values to a textfile
zh_TW: 將值匯出為文字檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, cmdExport)
en: Export values to a textfile. Every value in the parameter list will be written to one line in the file.
zh_TW: 將值匯出為文字檔案。參數列表中的每個值都會寫入為檔案中的一行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cmdExport)
en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: &Coords
zh_TW: 座標(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_backgroundcolor)
en: Color for the plot area behind the grid.
zh_TW: 格線後繪圖區域的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_backgroundcolor)
en: Click on the button the choose the color of the background. This option has no effect on printing nor export.
zh_TW: 單擊此按鈕可選擇背景顏色。此選項與列印或匯出無關。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Axes:
zh_TW: 軸(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Grid:
zh_TW: 格線(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_AxesColor)
en: Specify the color of the axes. The change will appear as soon as you press the OK button.
zh_TW: 指定軸的顏色。當您單擊確定按鈕時，更改將會立即生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GridColor)
en: Specify the color of the grid. The change will appear as soon as you press the OK button.
zh_TW: 指定格線的顏色。當您單擊確定按鈕時，更改將會立即生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: &Default Function Colors
zh_TW: 預設函數顏色(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color1)
en: The default color for function number 2. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_TW: 第二個函數的預設顏色。請注意，此顏色設定只影響空函數，所以如果您定義了第一個函數，而您稍後又在此更改了第一個函數的顏色，設定將會在您下次定義第一個函數時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color4)
en: The default color for function number 5. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_TW: 第五個函數的預設顏色。請注意，此顏色設定只影響空函數，所以如果您定義了第一個函數，而您稍後又在此更改了第一個函數的顏色，設定將會在您下次定義第一個函數時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color0)
en: The default color for function number 1. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_TW: 第一個函數的預設顏色。請注意，此顏色設定只影響空函數，所以如果您定義了第一個函數，而您稍後又在此更改了第一個函數的顏色，設定將會在您下次定義第一個函數時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Function &1:
zh_TW: 函數 1(&1)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color2)
en: The default color for function number 3. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_TW: 第三個函數的預設顏色。請注意，此顏色設定只影響空函數，所以如果您定義了第一個函數，而您稍後又在此更改了第一個函數的顏色，設定將會在您下次定義第一個函數時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_13)
en: Function &3:
zh_TW: 函數 3(&3)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Function &2:
zh_TW: 函數 2(&2)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_12)
en: Function &4:
zh_TW: 函數 4(&4)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color3)
en: The default color for function number 4. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_TW: 第四個函數的預設顏色。請注意，此顏色設定只影響空函數，所以如果您定義了第一個函數，而您稍後又在此更改了第一個函數的顏色，設定將會在您下次定義第一個函數時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_11)
en: Function &5:
zh_TW: 函數 5(&5)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_9)
en: Function &7:
zh_TW: 函數 7(&7)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_8)
en: Function &8:
zh_TW: 函數 8(&8)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color8)
en: The default color for function number 9. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_TW: 第九個函數的預設顏色。請注意，此顏色設定只影響空函數，所以如果您定義了第一個函數，而您稍後又在此更改了第一個函數的顏色，設定將會在您下次定義第一個函數時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_10)
en: Function &6:
zh_TW: 函數 6(&6)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color6)
en: The default color for function number 7. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_TW: 第七個函數的預設顏色。請注意，此顏色設定只影響空函數，所以如果您定義了第一個函數，而您稍後又在此更改了第一個函數的顏色，設定將會在您下次定義第一個函數時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color7)
en: The default color for function number 8. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_TW: 第八個函數的預設顏色。請注意，此顏色設定只影響空函數，所以如果您定義了第一個函數，而您稍後又在此更改了第一個函數的顏色，設定將會在您下次定義第一個函數時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color5)
en: The default color for function number 6. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_TW: 第六個函數的預設顏色。請注意，此顏色設定只影響空函數，所以如果您定義了第一個函數，而您稍後又在此更改了第一個函數的顏色，設定將會在您下次定義第一個函數時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_7)
en: Function &9:
zh_TW: 函數 9(&9)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color9)
en: The default color for function number 10. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_TW: 第十個函數的預設顏色。請注意，此顏色設定只影響空函數，所以如果您定義了第一個函數，而您稍後又在此更改了第一個函數的顏色，設定將會在您下次定義第一個函數時生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_6)
en: Function 1&0:
zh_TW: 函數 10(&0)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton11)
en: No Grid will be plotted.
zh_TW: 不繪製格線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton11)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton12)
en: A line for every tic.
zh_TW: 每個刻度繪製直線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton12)
en: Lines
zh_TW: 直線

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton13)
en: Only little crosses in the plot area.
zh_TW: 僅在繪圖區繪製小交叉點。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton13)
en: Crosses
zh_TW: 格點

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton14)
en: Circles around the Origin.
zh_TW: 原點週圍的圓。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton14)
en: Polar
zh_TW: 極座標

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Axis Labels
zh_TW: 軸線標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Label on horizontal axis.
zh_TW: 水平軸標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Label on vertical axis.
zh_TW: 垂直軸標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Axis widths:
zh_TW: 軸線寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Line &width:
zh_TW: 線寬(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Tic width:
zh_TW: 刻度線寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_4)
en: Tic length:
zh_TW: 刻度線長度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLabel)
en: Check this if the axes' tics should be labeled.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目代表要為軸線刻度顯示標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLabel)
en: Show labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAxes)
en: Check this if the axes should be visible.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目代表軸可見。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAxes)
en: Show axes
zh_TW: 顯示軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowArrows)
en: Check this if the axes should have arrows at their ends.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目代表在軸線尾部顯示箭頭。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowArrows)
en: Show arrows
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Axes labels:
zh_TW: 軸線標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10_3)
en: Diagram labels:
zh_TW: 圖表標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10_4)
en: Header table:
zh_TW: 標頭表格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_anglemode)
en: Angle Mode
zh_TW: 角度模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: Trigonometric functions use radian mode for angles.
zh_TW: 三角函數的角度使用弧度模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: Check this button to use radian mode to measure angles. This is important for trigonometric functions only.
zh_TW: 選中此按鈕可使用弧度模式度量角度。這只對三角函數非常重要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: &Radian
zh_TW: 弧度(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: Trigonometric functions use degree mode for angles.
zh_TW: 三角函數的角度使用度數模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: Check this button to use degree mode to measure angles. This is important for trigonometric functions only.
zh_TW: 選中此按鈕可使用度數模式度量角度。這只對三角函數非常重要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: &Degree
zh_TW: 度數(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_zoomOutStep)
en: The value the Zoom Out tool should use.
zh_TW: 縮小工具應使用的值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_zoomInStep)
en: The value the Zoom In tool should use.
zh_TW: 放大工具應使用的值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DetailedTracing)
en: Draw tangent and normal when tracing
zh_TW: 追蹤時畫出切線與法線

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SliderWidget)
en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑動器

[ctx: %1=minimum value, %2=maximum value]
en: %1 to %2
zh_TW: %1 到 %2

en: Plotting Range
zh_TW: 繪圖範圍

en: Axes Division
zh_TW: 軸分割

en: x-Axis:
zh_TW: X 軸：

en: y-Axis:
zh_TW: Y 軸：

en: Functions:
zh_TW: 函數：

[ctx: %1 is a subscript zero symbol]
en: root: x%1 =
zh_TW: 數根：x%1 =

en: Error in extension.
zh_TW: 擴展中發生錯誤。
