en to ko translation catalogue (3590 entries)

en: _Fees
ko: 요금(_F)

en: _Dividend
ko: 배당금(_D)

en: Error importing %1: This file is not a valid KMM statement file.
ko: %1 가져오기 오류: 이 파일은 올바른 KMM 입출금 내역 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Invalid Statement
ko: 잘못된 입출금 내역

en: Importing statement for account %1
ko: %1 계좌의 입출금 내역 가져오는 중

en: Importing statement without transactions
ko: 거래 없이 입출금 내역을 가져오는 중

en:   Statement balance is not contained in statement.
ko:   입금 잔액은 입출금 내역에 기재되지 않습니다.

en:   Statement balance on %1 is reported to be %2
ko:   %1의 보고된 명세서 상 잔액은 %2입니다

en:   Transactions
ko:   거래

en:     %1 processed |     %1 processed
ko[0]:     %1개 처리됨

[ctx: x transactions have been added]
en:     %1 added |     %1 added
ko[0]:     %1개 추가됨

en:     %1 matched |     %1 matched
ko[0]:     %1개 일치됨

en:     %1 duplicate |     %1 duplicates
ko[0]:     %1개 중복됨

en:   Payees
ko:   수취인

[ctx: x transactions have been created]
en:     %1 created |     %1 created
ko[0]:     %1개 생성됨

en: Error creating security record: %1
ko: 유가증권 기록 생성 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: This imported statement contains investment transactions with no security.  These transactions will be ignored.
ko: 이 가져온 명세서에는 유가증권이 없는 투자 거래가 포함되어 있습니다. 이러한 거래는 무시됩니다.

en: Security not found
ko: 유가증권을 찾을 수 없음

en: Statement Importer
ko: 명세서 가져오기 도구

en: This imported statement contains investment transactions with no share amount.  These transactions will be ignored.
ko: 이 가져온 명세서에 주식 금액이 없는 투자 거래가 포함되어 있습니다. 해당 거래를 무시합니다.

en: No share amount provided
ko: 주식 가격을 지정하지 않았음

en: (Fees) %1
ko: (요금) %1

en: Do you want to add "%1" as payee/receiver?
ko: "%1"을(를) 수취인/파산관재인으로 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Selecting "Yes" will create the payee, "No" will skip creation of a payee record and remove the payee information from this transaction. Selecting "Cancel" aborts the import operation.
    
    If you select "No" here and mark the "Do not ask again" checkbox, the payee information for all following transactions referencing "%1" will be removed.
ko: "예"를 선택하면 수취인을 생성하고, "아니요"를 선택하면 수취인 기록을 생성하지 않고 이 거래의 수취인 정보를 삭제합니다. "취소"를 선택하면 가져오기 작업이 중단됩니다.
    
    여기에서 "아니요"를 선택하고 "다시 묻지 않기" 확인란을 선택하면 "%1"을(를) 참조하는 이후 모든 거래의 수취인 정보가 삭제됩니다.

en: New payee/receiver
ko: 새 수취인/파산관재인

en: Default Category for Payee
ko: 수취인의 기본 분류

en: Please select a default category for payee '%1'
ko: 수취인 '%1'의 기본 분류를 선택하십시오

en: Save Category
ko: 분류 저장

en: No Category
ko: 분류 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAbort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, abortButton)
en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Unable to add payee/receiver
ko: 수취인/파산관재인을 추가할 수 없음

en: Problem adding or matching imported transaction with id '%1': %2
ko: ID가 '%1'인 가져온 거래를 추가하거나 일치시키는 데 문제가 있음: %2

en: <b>You have downloaded a statement for the following account:</b><br/><br/>
ko: <b>다음 계좌의 거래 명세서를 다운로드했습니다:</b><br/><br/>

en:  - Account Name: %1
ko:  - 계좌 이름: %1

en:  - Account Type: %1
ko:  - 계좌 종류: %1

en:  - Account Number: %1
ko:  - 계좌 번호: %1

en: Do you want to import transactions to this account?
ko: 이 계좌로 거래를 가져오시겠습니까?

en: KMyMoney cannot determine which of your accounts to use.  You can create a new account by pressing the <b>Create</b> button or select another one manually from the selection box below.
ko: KMyMoney에서 사용할 계좌를 결정할 수 없습니다. <b>만들기</b> 단추를 눌러 새 계좌를 만들거나 아래 선택 상자에서 다른 계좌를 수동으로 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: No account information has been found in the selected statement file. Please select an account using the selection box in the dialog or create a new account by pressing the <b>Create</b> button.
ko: 선택한 명세서 파일에 계좌 정보가 없습니다. 대화 상자의 선택 상자를 사용하여 계좌를 선택하거나 <b>만들기</b> 단추를 눌러 새 계좌를 만드십시오.

en: Import transactions
ko: 거래 가져오기

en: You must select an account, create a new one, or press the <b>Abort</b> button.
ko: 계좌를 선택하거나, 새 계좌를 만들거나, <b>중단</b> 단추를 눌러야 합니다.

en: KMyMoney has found a scheduled transaction which matches an imported transaction.<br/>Schedule name: <b>%1</b><br/>Transaction: <i>%2 %3</i><br/>Do you want KMyMoney to enter this schedule now so that the transaction can be matched?
ko: KMyMoney에서 가져온 거래와 일치하는 예정된 거래를 찾았습니다. <br/>일정 이름: <b>%1</b><br/>거래: <i>%2 %3</i><br/>거래를 일치시킬 수 있도록 KMyMoney에 지금 이 일정을 입력하시겠습니까?

en: KMyMoney has found a scheduled transaction which matches an imported transaction.<br/>Schedule name: <b>%2</b><br/>Transaction: <i>%3 %4</i><br/>The transaction dates are one day apart.<br/>Do you want KMyMoney to enter this schedule now so that the transaction can be matched? | KMyMoney has found a scheduled transaction which matches an imported transaction.<br/>Schedule name: <b>%2</b><br/>Transaction: <i>%3 %4</i><br/>The transaction dates are %1 days apart.<br/>Do you want KMyMoney to enter this schedule now so that the transaction can be matched?
ko[0]: KMyMoney에서 가져온 거래와 일치하는 예정된 거래를 찾았습니다. <br/>일정 이름: <b>%2</b><br/>거래: <i>%3 %4</i><br/>거래 날짜는 %1일 간격입니다.<br/>거래를 일치시킬 수 있도록 KMyMoney에 지금 이 일정을 입력하시겠습니까?

en: Schedule found
ko: 예정을 찾았음

en: Error while loading file '%1'.
ko: 파일 '%1'을(를) 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: File access error
ko: 파일 접근 오류

en: <p><b>%1</b> is not a template file.</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>은(는) 템플릿 파일이 아닙니다.</p>

en: Filetype Error
ko: 파일 형식 오류

en: <p>Error while reading template file <b>%1</b> in line %2, column %3</p>
ko: <p>템플릿 파일 <b>%1</b>의 %2행 %3열을 읽는 중 오류 발생</p>

en: Template Error
ko: 템플릿 오류

en: File '%1' not found.
ko: 파일 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <p>Invalid tag <b>%1</b> in template file <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>템플릿 파일 <b>%2</b>의 잘못된 태그 <b>%1</b></p>

en: Loading template %1
ko: 템플릿 %1 불러오는 중

en: <p>Invalid top-level account type <b>%1</b> in template file <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>템플릿 파일 <b>%2</b>의 잘못된 최상위 계좌 형식 <b>%1</b></p>

en: <p>Invalid flag type <b>%1</b> for account <b>%3</b> in template file <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>템플릿 파일 <b>%2</b>의 <b>%3</b> 계좌의 잘못된 플래그 형식 <b>%1</b></p>

en: Source <placeholder>%1</placeholder> does not exist.
ko: 원본 <placeholder>%1</placeholder>이(가) 없습니다.

en: Cannot resolve input date.
ko: 입력 날짜를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: CSV source <placeholder>%1</placeholder> does not exist.
ko: CSV 원본 <placeholder>%1</placeholder>이(가) 없습니다.

en: Cannot find from and to currency.
ko: 원본과 대상 통화를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Local quote sources aren't supported.
ko: 로컬 시세 출처는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Fetching URL %1...
ko: URL %1을(를) 가져오는 중...

en: [No identifier]
ko: [식별자 없음]

en: <placeholder>%1</placeholder> skipped because it doesn't have identification number.
ko: 식별 번호가 없으므로 <placeholder>%1</placeholder>을(를) 건너뛰었습니다.

[ctx: The process x is executing]
en: Executing %1...
ko: %1 실행 중...

en: Unable to launch: %1
ko: 시작할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to open downloaded file
ko: 다운로드한 파일을 열 수 없음

[ctx: Executing 'script' 'online source' 'investment symbol']
en: Executing %1 %2 %3...
ko: %1 %2 %3 실행 중...

en: Unable to update price for %1
ko: %1의 가격을 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Identifier found: '%1'
ko: 식별자를 찾았음: '%1'

en: Price found: '%1' (%2)
ko: 발견된 가격: '%1'(%2)

en: Date found: '%1'
ko: 발견된 날짜: '%1'

en: Unable to update price for %1 (no price or no date)
ko: %1의 가격을 업데이트할 수 없음(가격 또는 날짜 없음)

en: Unable to update price for %1 (empty quote data)
ko: %1의 가격을 업데이트할 수 없음(빈 시세 데이터)

en: Unable to load data, because no contact has been associated with the owner of the standard address book.
ko: 표준 주소록 소유자와 연결된 연락처가 없기 때문에 데이터를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Address book import
ko: 주소록 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditPersonalDataDlg)
en: New File Dialog
ko: 새 파일 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Use this dialog to enter personal information about yourself.
    
    All information is optional and is provided to personalize
    your KMyMoney file.
ko: 이 대화 상자에 사용자의 개인 정보를 입력하십시오.
    
    모든 정보는 선택 사항이며 KMyMoney 파일을 개인 맞춤 설정하는
    데 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: County/State:
ko: 도/광역시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Street:
ko: 상세 주소:

[ctx: Email address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Your name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Telephone:
ko: 전화 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Town:
ko: 시/군/구:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Postal Code:
ko: 우편 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_loadAddressButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kabcBtn)
en: Load from Addressbook
ko: 주소록에서 불러오기

en: %1 (Brokerage)
ko: %1(증권)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPrice) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_price) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblpriceCol)
en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Price/share
ko: 가격/주식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, summaryView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2)
en: Transaction amount
ko: 거래 금액

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Interest
ko: 이자

en: Fees
ko: 요금

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_accountTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAccount) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_q
en: Account
ko: 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShares)
en: Shares
ko: 주식

[ctx: Total value]
en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Ratio 1/
ko: 비율 1/

en: Price/Share
ko: 가격/주식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SecurityDlg)
en: Security
ko: 유가증권

en: Asset account
ko: 자산 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tagTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_tagsView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTag)
en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Activity
ko: 활동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList) i18n: ectx: 
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, memoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkMemo) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, memoTab) i18n: ectx: pro
en: Memo
ko: 메모

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Status
ko: 상태

en: At least one split of the selected transaction references an account that has been closed. Editing the transactions is therefore prohibited.
ko: 선택한 거래 중 하나 이상이 폐쇄된 계좌를 참조합니다. 따라서 거래 편집은 금지됩니다.

en: Cannot enter transaction with postdate prior to account's opening date.
ko: 계좌 개설일 이전의 전기일 이후 거래를 입력할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSkip) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_skipButton)
en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_skipButton)
en: Skip this transaction
ko: 이 거래 건너뛰기

en: Use this to skip importing this transaction and proceed with the next one.
ko: 이 거래 가져오기를 건너뛰고 다음 거래로 진행합니다.

en: &Create...
ko: 만들기(&C)...

en: Create a new account/category
ko: 새 계좌/분류 만들기

en: Use this to add a new account/category to the file
ko: 파일에 새 계좌/분류를 추가합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_kButtonAbort)
en: &Abort
ko: 중지(&A)

en: Abort the import operation and dismiss all changes
ko: 가져오기 작업을 중지하고 모든 변경 사항 취소

en: Use this to abort the import. Your financial data will be in the state before you started the QIF import.
ko: 가져오기를 중지합니다. 재무 데이터를 QIF 가져오기 이전 상태로 되돌립니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KAccountSelectDlg)
en: Account selection
ko: 계좌 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_headerLabel)
en: Account to import to
ko: 가져올 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_createAssetButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_createButton)
en: Create
ko: 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnOK) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonOk) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOk)
en: OK
ko: 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KAvailableCurrencyDlg)
en: Select currencies to add
ko: 추가할 통화 선택

[ctx: @title header of the currency name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title currency symbol column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: Symbol
ko: 기호

en: Backup location:
ko: 백업 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KBackupDlg)
en: Backup
ko: 백업

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Use this dialog to backup your data.
    
    Please make sure you have a disk inserted and that the drive is ready. Then choose the mount point from either the Choose button or by entering the path in the available box.
    
    Click OK to perform the backup.
ko: 이 대화 상자를 사용하여 데이터를 백업하십시오.
    
    디스크를 넣고 드라이브가 준비되어 있는지 확인하십시오. 그런 다음 선택 단추 또는 사용 가능한 상자에 경로를 입력하여 마운트 지점을 선택하십시오.
    
    확인을 클릭하여 백업을 수행하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtAutoMount)
en: If your system does not use an automounter, make sure you mark the checkbox below to "mount this directory before backing up."
ko: 시스템에서 자동 마운트를 사용하지 않는다면 아래에 있는 "백업하기 전에 이 디렉터리 마운트" 확인란을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Device options
ko: 장치 옵션

[ctx: This is the mount point]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMountPoint)
en: Mount Point:
ko: 마운트 지점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, chooseButton)
en: Select mount point
ko: 마운트 지점 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, chooseButton)
en: Use this to browse to the mount point.
ko: 마운트 지점을 찾아 봅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, chooseButton)
en: C&hoose...
ko: 선택(&H)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mountCheckBox)
en: Mount this directory before backing up.
ko: 백업하기 전에 이 디렉터리를 마운트합니다.

en: At least one transaction/schedule still references the category <b>%1</b>.  However, at least one category with the same currency must exist so that the transactions/schedules can be reassigned.
ko: 하나 이상의 거래/일정이 여전히 <b>%1</b> 분류에 속해 있습니다. 해당 거래/일정을 재할당할 통화가 같은 분류가 하나 이상 있어야 합니다.

en: This dialog does not allow new categories to be created. Please pick a category from the list.
ko: 이 대화 상자에서는 새 분류를 만들 수 없습니다. 목록에서 분류를 선택하십시오.

en: Category creation
ko: 분류 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KCategoryReassignDlg)
en: Reassign categories
ko: 분류 재할당

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The transactions, schedules and budgets associated with the selected category need to be re-assigned to a different category before the selected category can be deleted. Please select a category from the list below.
ko: 선택한 분류를 삭제하기 전에 선택한 분류에 속한 거래, 일정 및 예산을 다른 분류에 다시 할당해야 합니다. 아래 목록에서 분류를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Available categories:
ko: 사용 가능한 분류:

en: Please choose the type of import you wish to perform.  A simple explanation
    of the import type is available at the bottom of the screen and is updated when
    you select an item from the choice box.
    
    Once you have chosen an import type please press the OK button.
ko: 수행할 가져오기 형식을 선택하십시오. 선택 상자에서
    항목을 선택하면 각각 가져오기 형식의 간단한 설명이
    화면 아래쪽에 나타납니다.
    
    가져오기 형식을 선택한 후 확인 단추를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, promptLabel)
en: Choose import type:
ko: 가져오기 형식 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KChooseImportExportDlg)
en: Choose Import Type Dialog
ko: 가져오기 형식 선택 대화 상자

en: Please choose the type of export you wish to perform.  A simple explanation
    of the export type is available at the bottom of the screen and is updated when
    you select an item from the choice box.
    
    Once you have chosen an export type please press the OK button.
ko: 수행할 내보내기 형식을 선택하십시오. 선택 상자에서
    항목을 선택하면 각각 내보내기 형식의 간단한 설명이
    화면 아래쪽에 나타납니다.
    
    내보내기 형식을 선택한 후 확인 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Choose export type:
ko: 내보내기 형식 선택:

en: Choose Export Type Dialog
ko: 내보내기 형식 선택 대화 상자

en: QIF files are created by the popular accounting program Quicken.
    Another dialog will appear, if you choose this type, asking for further
    information relevant to the Quicken format.
ko: QIF 파일은 회계 프로그램 Quicken의 파일 형식입니다.
    이 형식을 선택하면 Quicken 형식에 필요한 정보를 묻는
    추가 대화 상자가 나타납니다.

en: The CSV type uses a comma delimited text file that can be used by
    most popular spreadsheet programs available for Linux and other operating
    systems.
ko: CSV 형식은 쉼표로 구분된 텍스트 파일입니다. 리눅스와
    다른 여러 운영 체제에서 사용되는 스프레드시트 프로그램에서
    사용할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topLabel)
en: Please choose the type of import you wish to perform.   A simple explanation
    of the import type is available at the bottom of the screen and is updated when
    you select an item from the choice box.
    
    Once you have chosen an import type please press the OK button.
ko: 수행할 가져오기 형식을 선택하십시오. 선택 상자에서
    항목을 선택하면 각각 가져오기 형식의 간단한 설명이
    화면 아래쪽에 나타납니다.
    
    가져오기 형식을 선택한 후 확인 단추를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: Some description
ko: 일부 설명

en: Transaction %1 has no splits
ko: %1 거래에 분할이 없음

en: <p>Payee changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>수취인이 변경되었습니다.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;이전: <b>%1</b>, 이후: <b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Account changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>계좌가 변경되었습니다.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;이전: <b>%1</b>, 이후: <b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Transfer account changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>이체 계좌가 변경되었습니다.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;이전: <b>%1</b>, 이후: <b>%2</b></p>

[ctx: Split transaction (category replacement)]
en: Split transaction
ko: 거래 분할

en: <p>Category changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>분류가 변경되었습니다.<br/>&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;이전: <b>%1</b>, 이후: <b>%2</b></p>

[ctx: Empty memo]
en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: <p>Memo changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>메모가 변경되었습니다.<br/>&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;이전: <b>%1</b>, 이후: <b>%2</b></p>

[ctx: No number]
en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: <p>Number changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>번호가 변경되었습니다.<br/>&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;이전: <b>%1</b>, 이후: <b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Amount changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>금액이 변경되었습니다.<br/>&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;이전: <b>%1</b>, 이후: <b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Reconciliation flag changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
ko: <p>조정 플래그가 변경되었습니다.<br/>&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;이전: <b>%1</b>, 이후: <b>%2</b></p>

en: Fatal error in determining data: %1
ko: 데이터 결정 중 치명적 오류: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KConfirmManualEnterDlg)
en: Confirm Manual Enter
ko: 수동 입력 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_message)
en: The following changes have been made to the transaction data:
ko: 거래 데이터가 다음과 같이 변경되었습니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox1)
en: Please choose what you wish to do with the above changes
ko: 위의 변경 사항을 어떻게 할지 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_discardRadio)
en: &Discard the changes and enter the original transaction into the register.
ko: 변경 사항을 취소하고 원래 거래를 대장에 입력합니다.(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_onceRadio)
en: Enter &these new values this one time, for this occurrence only.
ko: 이번 한 번만 다음 새 값을 입력합니다.(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_setRadio)
en: Set all further occurrences &in this schedule to be these values.
ko: 이 일정의 모든 이후 항목을 입력한 값으로 지정합니다.(&I)

en: User
ko: 사용자

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KCurrencyCalculator)
en: Exchange Rate/Price Editor
ko: 환율/가격 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, amountLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_amountTab) i18n
en: Amount
ko: 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2_2)
en: Convert
ko: 변환

[ctx: @label convert from stock to currency]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label100)
en: to
ko: 대상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_amountButton)
en: To a&mount
ko: 금액으로(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rateButton)
en: Exchange &rate / Price
ko: 환율/가격(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_updateButton) i18n: ectx: label, entry (PriceHistoryUpdate), group (General Options)
en: Update price history
ko: 가격 기록 업데이트

en: Cannot set %1 as base currency: %2
ko: %1을(를) 기본 통화로 설정할 수 없음: %2

en: Set base currency
ko: 기본 통화 설정

en: Cannot update currency. %1
ko: 통화를 업데이트할 수 없습니다. %1

en: Update currency
ko: 통화 업데이트

en: Cannot create new currency. %1
ko: 새 통화를 만들 수 없습니다. %1

en: New currency
ko: 새 통화

en: Cannot modify currency. %1
ko: 통화를 편집할 수 없습니다. %1

en: Edit currency
ko: 통화 편집

en: Rename currency
ko: 통화 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete currency
ko: 통화 삭제

en: Select as base currency
ko: 기본 통화로 선택

[ctx: Menu header]
en: Currency options
ko: 통화 옵션

en: Cannot delete currency %1. %2
ko: 통화 %1을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다. %2

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KCurrencyEditDlg)
en: Currencies
ko: 통화

[ctx: @title:column currency name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column currency symbol]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: Symbol
ko: 기호

[ctx: @action:button Remove currency]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeCurrencyButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button Add currency from existing list]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addCurrencyButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action:button Edit currency]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editCurrencyButton)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeUnusedCurrencyButton)
en: Remove unused currencies
ko: 사용하지 않는 통화 삭제

[ctx: @action:button Close currency dialog]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_closeButton)
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_selectBaseCurrencyButton)
en: Select as base currency
ko: 기본 통화로 선택

[ctx: @action:button Create new currency]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newCurrencyButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KCurrencyEditorDlg)
en: Currency editor
ko: 통화 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIsoCode)
en: ISO Code
ko: ISO 코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSymbol)
en: Symbol:
ko: 기호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCashFraction)
en: Smallest account unit:
ko: 최소 계좌 단위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAccountFraction)
en: Smallest cash unit:
ko: 최소 통화 단위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRemainder)
en: Rounding method
ko: 반올림 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblpricePrecision)
en: Price precision:
ko: 소수점 아래 가격 자릿수:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spbPricePrecision)
en: Enter the price precision for this currency to be used for exchange rates.
ko: 이 통화 환율의 소수점 아래 가격 자릿수를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, backendsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, accountsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_nameCol) i18
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leName)
en: Enter the name of the currency here (e.g. Euro)
ko: 통화 이름을 입력하십시오(예: 대한민국 원)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leIsoCode)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter the ISO4217 code for the currency here (e.g. EUR for the Euro). This cannot be changed once the currency is created.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>통화의 ISO 4217 코드를 입력하십시오(예: 대한민국 원의 경우 KRW). 통화를 한 번 만들면 변경할 수 없습니다.</p></body></html>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leSymbol)
en: Enter the monetary symbol of the currency here (e.g. € for the Euro)
ko: 통화의 화폐 단위 기호를 입력하십시오(예: 대한민국 원의 경우 ₩)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leAccountFraction)
en: Enter the smallest fraction of the currency used for bank accounts here. This cannot be changed once the currency is created.
ko: 해당 통화로 된 은행 계좌의 최소 거래 단위를 입력하십시오. 통화를 한 번 만들면 변경할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leCashFraction)
en: Enter the smallest fraction of the currency used for cash accounts here. This cannot be changed once the currency is created.
ko: 해당 통화 현찰의 최소 거래 단위를 입력하십시오. 통화를 한 번 만들면 변경할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter the rounding method used for this currency.  See <span style=" font-weight:600;">What's this</span> for more details.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>해당 통화의 반올림 방식을 설정하십시오. 자세한 내용은 <span style=" font-weight:600;">이것에 대한 설명</span>을 참조하십시오.</p></body></html>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundNever</span></p><p>Don't do any rounding, simply truncate and print a warning in case of a remainder. Otherwise the same as RoundTrunc.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundFloor</span></p><p>Round to the largest integral value not greater than the value. E.g. 0.5 -&gt; 0.0 and -0.5 -&gt; -1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundCeil</span></p><p>Round to the smallest integral value not less than the value. E.g. 0.5 -&gt; 1.0 and -0.5 -&gt; -0.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundTruncate</span></p><p>No rounding, simply truncate any fraction</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundPromote</span></p><p>Use RoundCeil for positive and RoundFloor for negative values. E.g. 0.5 -&gt; 1.0 and -0.5 -&gt; -1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundHalfDown</span></p><p>Round up or down with the following constraints: 0.1 .. 0.5 -&gt; 0.0 and 0.6 .. 0.9 -&gt; 1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundHalfUp</span></p><p>Round up or down with the following constraints: 0.1 .. 0.4 -&gt; 0.0 and 0.5 .. 0.9 -&gt; 1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundRound</span></p><p>Use RoundHalfDown for 0.1 .. 0.4 and RoundHalfUp for 0.6 .. 0.9. Use RoundHalfUp for 0.5 in case the resulting numerator is odd, RoundHalfDown in case the resulting numerator is even. E.g. 0.5 -&gt; 0.0 and 1.5 -&gt; 2.0</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundNever</span></p><p>반올림을 하지 않고 자리를 버립니다. 차이가 있으면 경고합니다. 다른 경우에는 RoundTrunc와 같습니다.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundFloor</span></p><p>해당 값보다 크지 않은 가장 큰 정수로 반올림합니다. 예: 0.5 -&gt; 0.0, -0.5 -&gt; -1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundCeil</span></p><p>해당 값보다 작지 않은 가장 작은 정수로 반올림합니다. 예: 0.5 -&gt; 1.0, -0.5 -&gt; -0.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundTruncate</span></p><p>반올림하지 않고 자리를 버립니다.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundPromote</span></p><p>양수는 RoundCeil, 음수는 RoundFloor를 사용합니다. 예: 0.5 -&gt; 1.0, -0.5 -&gt; -1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundHalfDown</span></p><p>다음 조건에 따라 반올림하거나 버립니다: 0.1 .. 0.5 -&gt; 0.0, 0.6 .. 0.9 -&gt; 1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundHalfUp</span></p><p>다음 조건에 따라 반올림하거나 버립니다: 0.1 .. 0.4 -&gt; 0.0, 0.5 .. 0.9 -&gt; 1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundRound</span></p><p>0.1 .. 0.4에서는 RoundHalfDown, 0.6 .. 0.9에서는 RoundHalfUp을 사용합니다. 0.5인 경우 홀수로 반올림/버림되면 RoundHalfUp, 짝수로 반올림/버림되면 RoundHalfDown을 사용합니다. 예: 0.5 -&gt; 0.0, 1.5 -&gt; 2.0</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Never
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Floor
ko: 내림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Ceil
ko: 올림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Truncate
ko: 끝 수 버림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Promote
ko: 끝 수 올림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Half Down
ko: 절반을 버림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Half Up
ko: 절반을 올림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Round
ko: 반올림

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KEditEquityEntry)
en: Edit Equity
ko: 자본 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cmbInvestmentType)
en: Stock
ko: 주식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cmbInvestmentType)
en: Mutual Fund
ko: 투자 신탁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cmbInvestmentType)
en: Bond
ko: 채권

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Smallest fraction:
ko: 가장 작은 분수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblType)
en: Investment Type:
ko: 투자 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEquityName)
en: Equity Name:
ko: 자본 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSymbol)
en: Market Symbol:
ko: 시장 기호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Price History
ko: 가격 기록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAddEntry) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEditEntry) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonEdit)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemoveEntry) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, cancelButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonCancel)
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Direct deposit
ko: 계좌 입금

en: Manual deposit
ko: 수동 입금

en: Direct debit
ko: 자동 납부

en: Standing order
ko: 자동 이체

en: Bank transfer
ko: 은행 송금

en: Write check
ko: 수표 작성

[ctx: Other payment method]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Next due date
ko: 다음 만기일

en: Unable to add scheduled transaction: %1
ko: 예정된 거래를 추가할 수 없음: %1

en: Add scheduled transaction
ko: 예정된 거래 추가

en: <qt>You have entered a scheduled transaction date of <b>%1</b>.  Because the scheduled transaction was last paid on <b>%2</b>, KMyMoney will automatically adjust the scheduled transaction date to the next date unless the last payment date is reset.  Do you want to reset the last payment date?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>의 예정된 거래 날짜를 입력했습니다.  예정된 거래의 지난 마지막 지급일이 <b>%2</b>이므로, 마지막 지급일을 초기화하지 않는 한 다음 예정된 거래 날짜를 다음 날짜로 조정합니다. 마지막 지급일을 초기화하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Reset Last Payment Date
ko: 마지막 지급일 초기화

en: Unable to modify scheduled transaction '%1'
ko: 예정된 '%1' 거래를 수정할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KEditScheduleDlg)
en: Edit Scheduled transaction
ko: 예정된 거래 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Schedule name:
ko: 일정 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Frequency:
ko: 횟수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_frequencyNoEdit)
en: Number of selected periods between entries
ko: 항목 간 선택된 기간 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_paymentInformation)
en: Payment information
ko: 지급 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Payment method
ko: 지급 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: Options
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_weekendOptionEdit)
en: Do not change the date
ko: 날짜 변경하지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_weekendOptionEdit)
en: Change the date to the previous processing day
ko: 날짜를 이전 영업일로 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_weekendOptionEdit)
en: Change the date to the next processing day
ko: 날짜를 다음 영업일로 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: If this schedule occurs on a non-processing day:
ko: 이 일정이 영업일이 아닌 날에 예정된 경우:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_estimateEdit)
en: The amount is an estimate because it varies for each payment
ko: 매 지급마다 금액이 다르므로 금액이 추정치임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_lastDayInMonthEdit)
en: Process this schedule always at the last day of a month
ko: 항상 이 일정을 매월 마지막 날에 처리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoEnterEdit)
en: Enter this schedule into the register automatically when it is due
ko: 이 일정을 만기일에 자동으로 대장에 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_endSeriesEdit)
en: This schedule will end at some time
ko: 이 일정은 언젠가 끝남

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_endLabel1)
en: Number of transactions remaining:
ko: 남은 거래 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_endLabel2)
en: Date of final transaction:
ko: 최종 거래 날짜:

en: Unable to load schedule details
ko: 일정 정보를 불러올 수 없음

en: <p>Please check that all the details in the following dialog are correct and press OK.</p><p>Editable data can be changed and can either be applied to just this occurrence or for all subsequent occurrences for this schedule.  (You will be asked what you intend after pressing OK in the following dialog)</p>
ko: <p>다음 대화 상자의 모든 정보가 올바른지 확인한 후 확인을 누르십시오.</p><p>편집 가능한 데이터를 변경할 수 있으며, 연속된 일정 중 이번 일정만 적용하거나 향후 모든 일정에 적용할 수 있습니다. (다음 대화 상자에서 확인을 누른 후 결정할 수 있습니다)</p>

en: Enter scheduled transaction
ko: 예정된 거래 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KEnterScheduleDlg)
en: Enter Schedule
ko: 일정 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Schedule Details
ko: 자세한 일정 정보

[ctx: @label schedule name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Type:
ko: 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_helpButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonHelp) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, helpButton)
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonOk)
en: Enter the transaction and advance the next due date of this schedule to the next payment date.
ko: 거래를 입력하고 이 일정의 다음 만기일을 다음 지급일로 앞당깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, enterButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOk)
en: Enter
ko: 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonSkip)
en: Do not enter the transaction but advance the next due date of this schedule to the next payment date.
ko: 거래를 입력하지 않지만 이 일정의 다음 만기일을 다음 지급일로 앞당깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonIgnore)
en: Do not enter or skip payments for this schedule but continue with the next schedule.
ko: 이 일정에 대한 지급을 입력하거나 건너 뛰지 않지만 다음 일정을 계속합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonIgnore)
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel)
en: Cancel processing of schedule entry.
ko: 일정 입력 처리를 취소합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EquityPriceUpdateConfDlg)
en: Updating price configuration
ko: 가격 설정 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Updating price policy
ko: 가격 정책 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_updateAll)
en: Update all
ko: 모두 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_updateMissing)
en: Update &missing
ko: 누락된 항목 업데이트(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_updateDownloaded)
en: Update downloaded
ko: 다운로드한 항목 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_updateSource)
en: Update from the same source
ko: 동일한 원본에서 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_ask)
en: Ask
ko: 묻기

[ctx: Equity name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Internal identifier]
en: Internal ID
ko: 내부 ID

[ctx: Online quote source]
en: Source
ko: 원본

en: %1 units in %2
ko: %2의 %1 단위

en: Failed to retrieve an exchange rate for %1 from %2. It will be skipped this time.
ko: %2에서 %1의 환율을 검색하지 못했습니다. 이번에는 건너뜁니다.

en: Price Update Failed
ko: 가격 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to retrieve a quote for %1 from %2.  Press <b>No</b> to remove the online price source from this security permanently, <b>Yes</b> to continue updating this security during future price updates or <b>Cancel</b> to stop the current update operation.
ko: %2에서 %1 시세를 검색하지 못했습니다. 이 유가증권의 온라인 가격 정보를 삭제하려면 <b>아니요</b>를 누르십시오. 이 유가증권의 온라인 가격 정보를 계속 업데이트하려면 <b>예</b>를 누르십시오. 현재 업데이트 작업을 취소하려면 <b>취소</b>를 누르십시오.

en: Cannot update security <b>%1</b>: %2
ko: 유가증권 <b>%1</b>을(를) 업데이트할 수 없음: %2

en: For <b>%1</b> on <b>%2</b> price <b>%3</b> already exists.<br>Do you want to replace it with <b>%4</b>?
ko: <b>%2</b>의 <b>%1</b>에 대해 <b>%3</b> 가격이 이미 존재합니다. <br><b>%4(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까</b>?

en: Price Already Exists
ko: 가격이 이미 존재함

en: Price for %1 updated (id %2)
ko: %1 가격 업데이트됨(ID %2)

en: Received a price for %1 (id %2), but this symbol is not on the list. Aborting entire update.
ko: %1(ID %2)의 가격을 받았지만, 이 종목코드는 목록에 없습니다. 전체 업데이트를 중단합니다.

en: Received an invalid price for %1, unable to update.
ko: %1의 가격이 잘못되어 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KEquityPriceUpdateDlg)
en: Update Stock and Currency Prices
ko: 주식 및 통화 가격 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, lvEquityList)
en: List of known Equities, and the date they were last updated on.
ko: 알려진 주식 목록과 마지막 업데이트 날짜입니다.

[ctx: @label:chooser Date]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: From
ko: 시작

[ctx: @label:chooser Date]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: To
ko: 끝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnConfigure) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonConfigure)
en: Configure
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnUpdateAll)
en: Update All
ko: 모두 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnUpdateSelected)
en: Update Selected
ko: 선택 항목 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KFindTransactionDlg) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KTransactionFilter) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KReportConfigurationFilterDlg)
en: Search transactions
ko: 거래 검색

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_resultPage)
en: Result
ko: 결과

[ctx: Criteria tab]
en: Criteria
ko: 조건

[ctx: @info:tooltip for find transaction Open button]
en: Search transactions
ko: 거래 검색

en: Found %1 matching transaction (D %2 / P %3 = %4) | Found %1 matching transactions (D %2 / P %3 = %4)
ko[0]: 일치하는 거래 %1개 찾음(D %2 / P %3 = %4)

en: Found %1 matching transaction | Found %1 matching transactions
ko[0]: 일치하는 거래 %1개 찾음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KImportVerifyDlg)
en: Verify Import
ko: 가져오기 확인

en: Merge Transactions
ko: 거래 병합

en: Are you sure you wish to merge these transactions?  The one you selected first is the top one, and its values will be used in the merged transaction.  Cancel and select the other transaction first, if you want its values to be used.
ko: 이 거래 내역을 합치시겠습니까? 처음에 선택된 내역을 대표 내역으로 하고, 그 값을 합쳐진 거래 내역에 사용합니다. 다른 값을 사용하려면 취소하고 다른 거래 내역을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KMyMoneyFileInfoDlg)
en: File Information
ko: 파일 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Created on
ko: 생성한 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Last modified on
ko: 마지막으로 수정한 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Base currency
ko: 기본 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Payees
ko: 수취인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Institutions
ko: 금융기관

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Accounts/Categories
ko: 계좌/분류

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, transactionGroup) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, transactionTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4
en: Transactions
ko: 거래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Splits
ko: 분할

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KMyMoneyBriefSchedule)
en: Schedules
ko: 일정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel19)
en: Prices
ko: 가격

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_accountView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_listAccount)
en: Type
ko: 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_accountView)
en: Total
ko: 합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_closed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_accountView)
en: Closed
ko: 폐쇄됨

en: Do you really want to delete the selected price entry? | Do you really want to delete the selected price entries?
ko[0]: 선택한 가격 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete price information
ko: 가격 정보 삭제

en: New price...
ko: 새 가격...

en: Edit price...
ko: 가격 편집...

en: Online Price Update...
ko: 온라인 가격 업데이트...

en: Delete price...
ko: 가격 삭제...

[ctx: Menu header]
en: Price options
ko: 가격 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KMyMoneyPriceDlg)
en: Price Editor
ko: 가격 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList)
en: Remove this price item from the file
ko: 파일에서 이 가격 항목 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList)
en: Commodity
ko: 상품

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList)
en: Stock Name
ko: 주식 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList)
en: Currency
ko: 통화

[ctx: Price source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList)
en: Source
ko: 원본

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showAllPrices)
en: Show all stored prices
ko: 저장된 모든 가격 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Add a new entry
ko: 새 항목 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Create a new price entry.
ko: 새 가격 항목을 만듭니다.

[ctx: @action add new price]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_editSecurityButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_editButton)
en: Modify the selected entry
ko: 선택한 항목 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_editButton)
en: Change the details of selected price information.
ko: 선택한 가격 정보를 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editButton)
en: Modify
ko: 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsOnlineQuotes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_onlineQuoteButton)
en: Online Quotes
ko: 온라인 시세

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteSecurityButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete this entry
ko: 이 항목 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, categoryLabel) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_categoryTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCategory)
en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Split Options
ko: 분할 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editSecurityButton)
en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

[ctx: To duplicate a split]
en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteSecurityButton)
en: Delete...
ko: 삭제...

en: will be calculated
ko: 계산됩니다

en: You are about to delete the selected split. Do you really want to continue?
ko: 선택한 분할을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You need to assign a category to this split before it can be entered.
ko: 이 분할에 분류를 할당해야 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter split
ko: 분할 입력

en: Is a sub account
ko: 하위 계좌임

[ctx: default price mode]
en: (default)
ko: (기본)

en: Price per share
ko: 주당 가격

en: Total for all shares
ko: 모든 주식 총액

en: VAT account
ko: 부가가치세 계좌

en: Asset
ko: 자산

en: Liability
ko: 부채

en: Income
ko: 수입

en: Expense
ko: 지출

en: Option has been disabled because there are transactions assigned to this account
ko: 이 계좌에 할당된 거래가 있으므로 옵션이 비활성화되었습니다

en: Option has been disabled because there is another account flagged to be an opening balance account for this currency
ko: 이 통화를 기초 잔액 계좌로 표시한 다른 계좌가 있으므로 옵션이 비활성화되었습니다

en: You have not specified a name.
    Please fill in this field.
ko: 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다.
    이 필드를 작성하십시오.

en: Please select a parent account.
ko: 상위 계좌를 선택하십시오.

en: (No Institution)
ko: (금융기관 없음)

en: A category named <b>%1</b> already exists. You cannot create a second category with the same name.
ko: <b>%1</b> 분류가 이미 존재합니다. 같은 이름으로 두 번째 분류를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected to suppress the display of unused categories in the KMyMoney configuration dialog. The category you just created will therefore only be shown if it is used. Otherwise, it will be hidden in the accounts/categories view.
ko: KMyMoney 설정 대화 상자에서 사용하지 않는 분류를 숨기도록 선택했습니다. 따라서 방금 만든 분류는 사용된 경우에만 표시됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 계좌/분류 보기에서 숨겨집니다.

en: Hidden categories
ko: 숨겨진 분류

en: Is a sub account of %1
ko: %1의 하위 계좌임

en: Cannot add institution
ko: 금융기관을 추가할 수 없음

en: <p>The category <b>%1</b> currently does not exist. Do you want to create it?</p><p><i>The parent account will default to <b>%2</b> but can be changed in the following dialog</i>.</p>
ko: <p>현재 <b>%1</b> 분류가 없습니다. 분류를 만드시겠습니까?</p><p><i>상위 계좌는 기본적으로 <b>%2</b>(으)로 설정되지만, 다음 대화 상자에서 변경할 수 있습니다</i>.</p>

en: Create category
ko: 분류 만들기

en: Create a new Category
ko: 새 분류 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewAccountDlg)
en: New Account Dialog
ko: 새 계좌 대화 상자

[ctx: Account general settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_generalTab)
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: account name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Opening information
ko: 개설 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_currencyText)
en: Currency:
ko: 통화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_openingDateLabel)
en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_openingBalanceLabel)
en: Balance:
ko: 잔액:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Last check number:
ko: 마지막 수표 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Notes:
ko: 메모:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxNoVat)
en: No auto-VAT-assignment
ko: 자동 부가가치세 할당 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: Price entry
ko: 가격 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxPreferred)
en: Preferred Account
ko: 선호하는 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_costCenterRequiredCheckBox)
en: Cost Center assignment required
ko: 원가 중심점 할당 필요함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxOpeningBalance)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Flag this account to be an opening balance account</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>이 계좌를 기초 잔액 계좌로 설정</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxOpeningBalance)
en: Opening Balance Account
ko: 기초 잔액 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_institutionTab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_institutionBox)
en: Institution
ko: 금융기관

[ctx: create new institution]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonNew)
en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Number:
ko: 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_hierarchyTab)
en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_subAccountLabel)
en: Subaccount
ko: 하위 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_limitsTab)
en: Limits
ko: 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: This page allows to setup certain limits. KMyMoney will warn you when the account balance reaches a limit.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 특정 제한을 설정할 수 있습니다. 계좌 잔액이 한도에 도달하면 KMyMoney가 경고합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Absolute limit
ko: 절대 한도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_maxCreditLabel)
en: Maximum credit limit
ko: 최대 신용 한도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_minBalanceLabel)
en: Minimum balance
ko: 최소 잔액

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Early warning
ko: 조기 경보

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_taxTab)
en: Tax
ko: 세금

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: VAT details
ko: 부가가치세 내역

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_vatCategory)
en: VAT category
ko: 부가가치세 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: VAT percentage
ko: 부가가치세 비율

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_vatAssignment)
en: Enable auto VAT assignment
ko: 자동 부가가치세 할당 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_amountGroupBox)
en: Amount entered
ko: 입력된 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_grossAmount)
en: Gross amount
ko: 총액

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_netAmount)
en: Net a&mount
ko: 순액(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxTax)
en: Include on Tax Reports
ko: 세금 보고서에 포함

en: The institution name field is empty.  Please enter the name.
ko: 금융기관 이름 필드가 비어 있습니다.  이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Adding New Institution
ko: 새 금융기관 추가

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: The protocol part has been removed by KMyMoney because it is fixed to https for security reasons.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 HTTPS로 변경되어서 KMyMoney에서 프로토콜 부분이 삭제되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewBankDlg)
en: New Institution Dialog
ko: 새 금융기관 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Institution Details
ko: 금융기관 자세한 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Telephone/Fax:
ko: 전화/팩스:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

[ctx: institution name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5_1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: City:
ko: 시/군:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Routing Number:
ko: 라우팅 넘버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewEquityEntryDlg)
en: New Equity
ko: 새 자본

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, edtMarketSymbol) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, edtMarketSymbol)
en: Trading Symbol of the stock or mutual fund, not required.
ko: 주식 또는 투자 신탁의 종목 코드입니다. 선택 사항입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, edtEquityName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, edtEquityName)
en: Name of the company, or mutual fund.
ko: 회사나 투자 신탁의 이름입니다.

en: To be able to merge previous selected payees, please select a payee from the list below or create a new one.
ko: 이전에 선택한 수취인을 병합하려면 아래 목록에서 수취인을 선택하거나 새 수취인을 만드십시오.

en: The transactions associated with the selected payees need to be re-assigned to a different payee before the selected payees can be deleted. Please select a payee from the list below.
ko: 선택한 수취인을 삭제하기 전에 선택한 수취인에 속한 거래 내역을 다른 수취인에게 다시 할당해야 합니다. 아래 목록에서 수취인을 선택하십시오.

en: This dialog does not allow new payees to be created. Please pick a payee from the list.
ko: 이 대화 상자에서는 새 수취인을 만들 수 없습니다. 목록에서 수취인을 선택하십시오.

en: Payee creation
ko: 수취인 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KPayeeReassignDlg)
en: Reassign payees
ko: 수취인 재할당

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Available payees:
ko: 사용 가능한 수취인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_copyToMatchList)
en: Assign deleted names to the above selected payee's matching list
ko: 위에서 선택한 수취인의 일치하는 목록에 삭제된 이름 할당

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KSaveAsQuestion)
en: Save storage as...
ko: 저장소를 다른 이름으로 저장...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDialog, KSaveAsQuestion)
en: Choose XML if unsure.
ko: 확실하지 않으면 XML을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (QTextBrowser, textBrowser)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Noto Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">KMyMoney supports multiple storage types. The availability of storage types depends on the presence of plugins and their activation in the application settings.</p>
    <p align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><br />If you are uncertain what to choose here, then <span style=" font-weight:600;">XML</span> is probably your best choice.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Noto Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">KMyMoney는 여러 종류의 저장소 형식을 지원합니다. 사용 가능한 저장소 형식은 플러그인 설치 및 활성화 여부에 따라서 달라집니다.</p>
    <p align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><br />무엇을 선택해야 할지 모르겠으면 <span style=" font-weight:600;">XML</span>을 선택하기를 추천합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Storage type to use for your data
ko: 데이터 저장소 형식

en: Select Transaction
ko: 거래 선택

en: Select a transaction and press the OK button or use Cancel to select none.
ko: 거래를 선택하고 확인 단추를 누르거나 선택하지 않으려면 취소를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KSortOptionDlg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, m_availableList)
en: Sort options
ko: 정렬 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useDefault)
en: Use default
ko: 기본값 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KSplitCorrectionDlg)
en: Correct splits
ko: 분할 교정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, question)
en: How do you want to proceed?
ko: 어떻게 진행하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, continueBtn)
en: Continue to edit splits
ko: 분할 편집 계속

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, changeBtn)
en: Chan&ge total amount of transaction to %1.
ko: 총 거래 금액을 %1(으)로 변경합니다.(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, distributeBtn)
en: Distrib&ute difference of %1 among all splits.
ko: 모든 분할 간에 %1의 차액을 분배합니다.(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, leaveBtn)
en: Leave %1 unassigned.
ko: %1을(를) 할당되지 않은 상태로 둡니다.

en: Clear &All
ko: 모두 지우기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllButton)
en: Clear all splits
ko: 모든 분할 지우기

en: Use this to clear all splits of this transaction
ko: 이 거래의 모든 분할을 지우려면 사용하십시오

en: Clear &Zero
ko: 영 지우기(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteZeroButton)
en: Removes all splits that have a value of zero
ko: 값이 0인 모든 분할을 삭제합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mergeButton)
en: &Merge
ko: 병합(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mergeButton)
en: Merges splits with the same category to one split
ko: 동일한 분류의 분할을 하나의 분할로 병합

en: In case you have multiple split entries to the same category and you like to keep them as a single split
ko: 동일한 분류에 여러 개의 분할 항목이 있고 단일 분할로 유지하려는 경우

en: The total amount of this transaction is %1 while the sum of the splits is %2. The remaining %3 are unassigned.
ko: 이 거래의 총액은 %1(이)고 분할 합계는 %2입니다. 나머지 %3은(는) 할당되지 않았습니다.

en: Change &total amount of transaction to %1.
ko: 총 거래 금액을 %1(으)로 변경합니다.(&T)

en: &Distribute difference of %1 among all splits.
ko: 모든 분할 간에 %1의 차액을 분배합니다.(&D)

en: &Leave total amount of transaction at %1.
ko: 총 거래 금액을 %1(으)로 유지합니다.(&L)

en: &Leave %1 unassigned.
ko: %1을(를) 할당되지 않은 상태로 둡니다.(&L)

en: You are about to delete all splits of this transaction. Do you really want to continue?
ko: 이 거래의 모든 분할을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KSplitTransactionDlg)
en: Split transaction
ko: 거래 분할

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Unassigned
ko: 할당되지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, summaryView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Sum of splits
ko: 분할 액수

en: This dialog does not allow new tags to be created. Please pick a tag from the list.
ko: 이 대화 상자에서는 새 태그를 만들 수 없습니다. 목록에서 태그를 선택하십시오.

en: Tag creation
ko: 태그 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KTagReassignDlg)
en: Reassign tags
ko: 태그 재할당

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The transactions associated with the selected tags need to be re-assigned to a different tag before the selected tags can be deleted. Please select a tag from the list below.
ko: 선택한 태그를 삭제하려면 선택한 태그에 속한 거래를 다른 태그에 다시 할당해야 합니다. 아래 목록에서 태그를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Available tags:
ko: 사용 가능한 태그:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KTemplateExportDlg)
en: Template Export Attributes
ko: 템플릿 속성 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Short description
ko: 간단한 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Long Description
ko: 긴 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KUpdateStockPriceDlg)
en: New price entry
ko: 새 가격 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsColors)
en: Color settings
ko: 색상 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_useCustomColors)
en: Custo&m colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색상(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: Ledger group separator
ko: 원장 그룹 구분 기호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Required field
ko: 필수 필드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Imported transaction
ko: 가져온 거래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Matched transaction
ko: 일치하는 거래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Erroneous transaction
ko: 잘못된 거래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Missing conversion rate
ko: 환율 누락됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsIcons) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsFonts)
en: Font settings
ko: 글꼴 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSystemFont)
en: Use system fonts
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_individualFontsFrame)
en: Individual font settings
ko: 개별 글꼴 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: label, entry (listCellFont), group (List Options)
en: Cell font
ko: 셀 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: label, entry (listHeaderFont), group (List Options)
en: Header font
ko: 머리글 글꼴

en: Choose file path
ko: 파일 경로 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsGeneral)
en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

[ctx: @title global settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Global
ko: 전역

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: Startup options
ko: 프로그램 시작 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSplash)
en: Show splash screen
ko: 시작 화면 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Autosave options
ko: 자동 저장 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSaveFile)
en: Autosave periodically
ko: 주기적으로 자동 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: minutes
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSaveOnClose)
en: Autosave when file is modified upon close
ko: 닫을 때 파일이 수정되었으면 자동 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoBackupCopies)
en: Setup number of backups to keep (local file only)
ko: 보관할 백업 개수 설정(로컬 파일만 해당)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoBackupCopies)
en: Whenever the current data is saved into a local file, KMyMoney keeps the selected number of previous states of the file.
    
    Set it to 0 to turn the feature off.
ko: 현재 데이터를 로컬 파일에 저장할 때마다 여기에서 지정한 파일의 이전 상태 개수만큼 백업합니다.
    
    기능을 끄려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of backups to keep (0=off)
ko: 보관할 백업 개수(0 = 끄기)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Fiscal Year
ko: 회계 연도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Your fiscal year starts on
ko: 회계 연도 시작 시기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: January
ko: 1월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: February
ko: 2월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: March
ko: 3월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: April
ko: 4월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: May
ko: 5월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: June
ko: 6월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: @item the month August]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: August
ko: 8월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: September
ko: 9월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: October
ko: 10월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: November
ko: 11월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: December
ko: 12월

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: External programs
ko: 외부 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Views
ko: 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_StartLastViewSelected)
en: Startup page options
ko: 프로그램 시작 시 페이지 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: Start with ho&mepage
ko: 홈페이지로 시작(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: Start with last selected view
ko: 마지막으로 선택한 보기로 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_viewType)
en: Type of the KMyMoney view
ko: KMyMoney 보기 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton3)
en: List
ko: 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton4)
en: Tree
ko: 트리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton5)
en: Tabbed
ko: 탭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTitleBar)
en: Show title bar on each page
ko: 각 쪽마다 제목 표시줄 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_syncLedgerInvestment)
en: Synchronize account selection of ledger and investment view
ko: 원장 및 투자 보기의 계좌 선택 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabFilter)
en: Filter
ko: 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Accounts / Categories
ko: 계좌/분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnusedCategory)
en: This option hides all categories in the categories view that are not used in at least a single transaction. They are still shown in the category selection lists.
ko: 이 옵션은 거래를 지정하지 않은 모든 분류를 분류 보기에서 숨깁니다. 분류 목록에는 계속 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnusedCategory)
en: Do not show unused categories
ko: 사용하지 않는 분류 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExpertMode)
en: Show equity accounts
ko: 주식 계좌 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCategoriesInAccountsView)
en: This option will display the categories in the accounts view also.
ko: 이 옵션은 계좌 보기에도 분류를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCategoriesInAccountsView)
en: Show categories in the accounts list view
ko: 계좌 목록 보기에 분류 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideZeroBalanceEquities)
en: Do not show zero balance equities
ko: 잔액이 0인 주식 계좌 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideFinishedSchedules)
en: This option hides all finished schedules in the schedules view.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 완료된 일정을 일정 보기에서 숨깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideFinishedSchedules)
en: Do not show finished schedules
ko: 완료된 일정 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Do not show transactions prior to
ko: 다음 이전의 거래 내역 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideReconciledTransactions)
en: This option hides all reconciled transactions in the ledger view.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 원장 보기에서 조정된 모든 거래를 숨깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideReconciledTransactions)
en: Do not show reconciled transactions
ko: 조정된 거래 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Support
ko: 지원

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8)
en: Logging
ko: 로그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Log path
ko: 로그 경로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: On choosing a log file path please keep in mind that log files may contain sensitive data (e.g. passwords in clear-text etc).
ko: 로그 파일 경로를 선택했다면 로그 파일 경로에 민감한 데이터(예: 평문 암호 등)를 포함할 수 있음을 유의하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_logImportedStatements) i18n: ectx: label, entry (logImportedStatements), group (List Options)
en: Log imported statements
ko: 가져온 거래 내역 로그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_logOfxTransactions) i18n: ectx: label, entry (logOfxTransactions), group (List Options)
en: Log OFX transactions
ko: OFX 거래 로그

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsHome)
en: Homepage Settings
ko: 홈페이지 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_upButton)
en: Move selected item up
ko: 선택한 항목을 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_upButton)
en: Use this to move the selected item up by one position in the list.
ko: 선택한 항목을 목록의 한 항목 위로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @action move item up]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_upButton)
en: Up
ko: 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_downButton)
en: Move selected item down
ko: 선택한 항목을 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_downButton)
en: Use this to move the selected item down by one position in the list.
ko: 선택한 항목을 목록의 한 항목 아래로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @action move item down]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_downButton)
en: Down
ko: 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Selected entries are shown on the home page of the application.<p>
    Use the buttons and checkboxes to customize the layout of the home page.
ko: 선택한 항목을 프로그램의 홈페이지에 표시합니다.<p>
    단추와 확인란을 사용하여 홈페이지 레이아웃을 사용자 정의하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupbox)
en: Homepage/Summary page scaling
ko: 홈페이지/요약 페이지 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, percentageLabel)
en: Zoom factor:
ko: 확대/축소 배율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberZoomFactor)
en: Remember zoom factor when leaving the program if manually changed with mouse-wheel
ko: 마우스 휠로 수동으로 변경했을 때 프로그램을 끝낼 때 크기 조정 배율 기억

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupbox2)
en: Account information display
ko: 계좌 정보 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLimitInfo)
en: Show Account Limit Information
ko: 계좌 한도 정보 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBalanceStatusOfOnlineAccounts)
en: Show balance-status of mapped online accounts
ko: 매핑된 온라인 계좌의 잔액 상태 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCountOfUnmarkedTransactions)
en: Show number of not marked transactions per account [!M]
ko: 계좌당 표시되지 않은 거래 수 표시 [!M]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCountOfClearedTransactions)
en: Show number of cleared transactions per account [C]
ko: 계좌당 확정된 거래 수 표시 [C]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCountOfNotReconciledTransactions)
en: Show number of not reconciled (not marked + cleared) transactions per account [!R]
ko: 계좌당 조정되지 않은(표시되지 않음 + 확정되지 않음) 거래 수 표시 [!R]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDateOfLastReconciliation)
en: Show date of last reconciliation
ko: 마지막 조정 날짜 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideZeroBalanceLiabilities)
en: Hide liability accounts with zero balance
ko: 잔액이 없는 부채 계좌 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_individualIconsFrame)
en: Individual icon settings
ko: 개별 아이콘 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: label, entry (IconsTheme), group (List Options)
en: Icon theme
ko: 아이콘 테마

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTip)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="center">Tip: Install Oxygen, Tango or Breeze icon theme to get wider selection.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p align = "center">팁: Oxygen, Tango, Breeze 아이콘 테마를 설치하여 더 폭넓게 선택할 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: Ledger view settings]
en: Ledger
ko: 원장

en: Scheduled
    transactions
ko: 예정된
    거래

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: New Quote Source
ko: 새 시세 출처

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Stock]
en: Symbol
ko: 종목코드

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Stock]
en: Identification number
ko: 식별 번호

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Stock]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: CSV profile <b>%1</b> already exists.<br>Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: CSV 프로필 <b>%1</b>이(가) 이미 존재합니다. <br>덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: CSV Profile Already Exists
ko: CSV 프로필이 이미 있음

en: Security <b>%1</b> uses this quote source.<br>Do you really want to remove it?
ko: 보안 <b>%1</b>은(는) 이 시세 출처를 사용합니다. <br>삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete quote source
ko: 시세 출처 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupParsing)
en: <i>Enter regular expressions which can be used to parse the data returned from the URL entered above.  The symbol, price, and date must be found in the quote data to be usable. You may also try the KMyMoney user's mailinglist at <a href="mailto:kmymoney@kde.org">kmymoney@kde.org</a> to find what settings work for other users in your country.</i>
ko: <i>위에 입력한 URL에서 반환된 데이터를 해석할 정규식을 입력하십시오. 사용 가능한 시세 데이터에서 종목코드, 가격 및 날짜를 ​​찾아야 합니다. 현재 거주 중인 국가의 온라인 시세 정보를 알아 보려면 <a href="mailto:kmymoney@kde.org">kmymoney@kde.org</a>의 KMyMoney 메일링 리스트를 참고해 볼 수도 있습니다.</i>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupParsing) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_detailsTab)
en: Details
ko: 자세히

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editIdentifier)
en: Regular Expression to extract the identifier from the downloaded data
ko: 다운로드한 데이터에서 식별자를 추출하는 정규식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editDate) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editDateFormat)
en: Regular Expression to extract the date from the downloaded data
ko: 다운로드한 데이터에서 날짜를 추출하는 정규식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editURL)
en: URL to be used to download the quote
ko: 시세를 다운로드할 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_editURL)
en: Enter the URL from which stock quotes will be fetched.  <b>%1</b> will be replaced with the symbol for the security being quoted. For currency conversions, <b>%2</b> will be replaced with the currency to be quoted and <b>%1</b> with the currency the quote is based on.
ko: 주식 시세를 가져올 URL을 입력하십시오. <b>%1</b> 문자열은 해당 주식의 종목코드로 대체됩니다. 환전의 경우 <b>%2</b> 문자열은 변환할 통화, <b>%1</b> 문자열은 원본 통화로 대체됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editPrice)
en: Regular Expression to extract the price from the downloaded data
ko: 다운로드한 데이터에서 가격을 추출하는 정규식

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipStripping)
en: <p>For easier processing of the data returned by the online source, KMyMoney usually strips unused parts before it is parsed with the regular expressions. If matching of the fields relies on those items, then use this option to turn stripping off.</p>
    
    <p>The following items are usually removed by stripping:
    
    <ul>
    <li>HTML tags such as <b>&lt;tag&gt;</b></li>
    <li>& encoded characters such as <b>&amp;nbsp;</b></li>
    <li>duplicate whitespace</li>
    </ul>
    </p>
ko: <p>KMyMoney는 온라인 소스에서 반환된 데이터를 보다 쉽게 처리할 수 있도록 정규 표현식으로 해석하기 전에 사용되지 않는 부분을 잘라냅니다. 만약 필드 일치 시 해당 부분을 사용한다면 이 옵션을 사용하여 잘라내기 기능을 비활성화하십시오.</p>
    
    <p>잘라내기 기능에서는 대개 다음 항목을 삭제합니다:
    
    <ul>
    <li>HTML 태그(예:<b>&lt;tag&gt;</b></li>)
    <li>& 인코딩된 문자(예:<b>&amp;nbsp;</b></li>)
    <li>중복된 공백</li>
    </ul>
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipStripping)
en: Skip HTML stripping
ko: HTML 태그 제거 건너뛰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Identify by
ko: 다음으로 식별

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Create a new source entry for online quotes
ko: 새로운 온라인 시세 항목 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Use this to create a new entry for online quotes
ko: 새로운 온라인 시세 항목을 만듭니다

[ctx: @action create new quote source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete the selected source entry
ko: 선택한 원본 항목 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Use this to delete the selected online source entry
ko: 선택한 온라인 원본 항목을 삭제합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_dumpCSVProfile)
en: Dumps CSV profile used for importing downloaded prices, which can be customized by user in CSV Importer.
ko: 다운로드한 가격을 가져올 때 사용할 CSV 프로필을 덤프하여 CSV 가져오기 도구에서 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_dumpCSVProfile)
en: Dump CSV
ko: CSV 덤프

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Accepts the entered data and stores it
ko: 입력한 데이터를 받아 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Use this to accept the modified data.
ko: 수정된 데이터를 수락합니다.

[ctx: @action update quotes from online quote source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: KMyMoney Plugins
ko: KMyMoney 플러그인

en: Payee Identifier
ko: 수취인 식별자

en: Online Banking Operations
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsRegister)
en: Register settings
ko: 대장 설정

[ctx: @title The way in which items will be displayed]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Display
ko: 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGrid) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowGrid), group (List Options)
en: Show a grid in the register
ko: 대장에 격자 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowRegisterDetailed) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowRegisterDetailed), group (List Options)
en: Show all register entries in full detail
ko: 모든 대장 항목을 자세히 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LedgerLens)
en: Using the ledger lens shows the details for the transaction that has focus in the ledger. Usually, when using the transaction form, only a one line summary is displayed for each transaction as the details are shown in the form.
ko: 원장 렌즈를 사용하면 원장에서 선택한 거래의 자세한 정보를 표시합니다. 거래 양식을 사용한다면 일반적으로 각 거래의 자세한 정보가 양식에 표시되므로 한 줄 요약만 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LedgerLens) i18n: ectx: label, entry (LedgerLens), group (General Options)
en: Use the ledger lens
ko: 원장 렌즈 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TransactionForm) i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransactionForm), group (General Options)
en: Show transaction form
ko: 거래 양식 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysShowNrField)
en: Always show a No. field
ko: 항상 번호 필드 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFancyMarker)
en: Draws a larger header above each group of transactions. The grouping depends on the current sort order.
ko: 각 거래 그룹 위에 큰 머릿글을 그립니다. 그룹화 방법은 현재 정렬 순서를 따릅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFancyMarker)
en: Show group header between transactions
ko: 거래 간 그룹 머리글 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFiscalMarker)
en: Show header for the previous and current fiscal year
ko: 이전 회계 연도 및 현재 회계 연도의 머리글 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlannedScheduleDates)
en: If a planned transaction is overdue, today's date is used by default as the posting date. With this option, the originally planned date is used instead.
ko: 계획된 거래가 기한이 지난 경우 기본적으로 오늘 날짜가 전기 일로 사용됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 원래 계획된 날짜가 대신 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlannedScheduleDates)
en: Display overdue schedules with planned date
ko: 예정된 날짜로 기한이 지난 일정 표시

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, sorting)
en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: Normal view
ko: 일반 보기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab4)
en: Reconciliation view
ko: 조정 보기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Search view
ko: 검색 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: Use the <i>left</i> and <i>right</i> buttons to add and remove sort options. Use the <i>up</i> and <i>down</i> buttons to modify the sort order. Double-Click a selected entry to toggle the sort order between <i>ascending</i> and <i>descending</i>.
ko: 정렬 옵션을 추가하거나 삭제하려면 <i>왼쪽</i>및 <i>오른쪽</i> 단추를 사용하십시오. <i>위로</i>및 <i>아래로</i> 단추를 사용하여 정렬 순서를 변경하십시오. 항목을 두 번 클릭하면 해당 항목의 정렬 순서를 <i>오름차순</i>과 <i>내림차순</i>사이에서 전환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage1)
en: Data entry
ko: 데이터 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoIncCheckNumber) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoIncCheckNumber), group (General Options)
en: Auto increment check number
ko: 자동으로 수표 번호 증가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusChangeIsEnter) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusChangeIsEnter), group (General Options)
en: Keep changes when selecting a different transaction/split
ko: 다른 거래/분할을 선택할 때 변경 사항 유지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnterMovesBetweenFields)
en: Use Enter to move between fields
ko: 필드 사이를 이동하려면 Enter 키를 사용하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_stringMatchFromStart)
en: Mark this option, if you always want to match names e.g. for payees from the start. If unset, any substring is matched.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 수취인 등의 이름이 맨 처음과 일치하는지만 검사합니다. 선택하지 않으면 임의의 부 문자열을 검사합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_stringMatchFromStart)
en: Match names from start
ko: 처음부터 이름이 일치함

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoReconciliation)
en: After entering the reconciliation data automatically detect the transactions that match that data (in some cases it might be not possible to do that).
ko: 조정 데이터를 입력한 후 해당 데이터와 일치하는 거래를 자동으로 감지합니다(일부 경우 불가능할 수도 있음).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoReconciliation)
en: Automatic reconciliation
ko: 자동 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_1) i18n: ectx: label, entry (initialDateFieldCursorPosition), group (List Options)
en: Initial cursor position within the date field
ko: 날짜 필드 내의 초기 커서 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialDateFieldCursorPosition)
en: Day
ko: 일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialDateFieldCursorPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Month
ko: 월

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialDateFieldCursorPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_budgetList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Year
ko: 년

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Default reconciliation state
ko: 기본 조정 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState)
en: Default reconciliation state for transactions entered during reconciliation of an account
ko: 계좌 조정 중 입력된 거래의 기본 조정 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState)
en: Not reconciled
ko: 조정되지 않음

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_stateBox)
en: Cleared
ko: 확정됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkReconciled)
en: Reconciled
ko: 조정됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoFillTransaction)
en: Autofill
ko: 자동 완성

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: Do not auto-fill transaction data at all.
ko: 거래 데이터를 자동으로 완성하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: No Autofill
ko: 자동 완성 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: Collect all transactions for the given payee. Treat all transactions that refer to the same category and have an amount with +/- X % as identical. If more than one transaction is found, a list of them is presented to the user.
    
    Selecting 0% will list all transactions.
ko: 지정한 수취인과의 모든 거래를 수집합니다. 같은 분류로 되어 있고 거래 금액이 지정 금액의 +/- X% 이내에 있다면 같은 것으로 취급합니다. 거래가 둘 이상 있다면 사용자에게 목록을 표시합니다.
    
    0%로 지정하면 모든 거래가 나열됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: Same transaction if amount differs less than percentage set below
ko: 금액 차이가 아래 비율보다 적으면 같은 거래로 취급

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton3)
en: The data of the last transaction assigned to the category used most often for this payee is autofilled into the transaction editor.
ko: 이 수취인과의 거래 중 가장 자주 사용했던 분류의 마지막 거래 데이터를 거래 편집기에 자동으로 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton3)
en: With previously most often used transaction for the payee
ko: 수취인과의 가장 잦은 거래 형태 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Same transaction if amount differs less than
ko: 금액 차이가 다음 비율보다 적으면 같은 거래로 취급

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoFillDifference)
en: Two transactions are usually treated identical for autofill, if they refer the same accounts. They are treated as different transactions though, when their amount varies by more than the percentage given here.
ko: 두 거래 내역이 같은 계좌를 가리킨다면 자동 완성 시 같은 거래로 취급합니다. 금액 차이가 여기에 지정한 비율 이상이면 다른 거래로 취급합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFillUseMemos)
en: If this option is checked the memos from the previous transaction will be used otherwise the memos will not be considered when the transaction is autofilled.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이전 거래의 메모를 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 않으면 거래가 자동 완성될 때 메모를 사용하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFillUseMemos)
en: Use memos from previous transaction
ko: 이전 거래의 메모 사용

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage2)
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Match transactions within days
ko: 다음 일자 이내의 거래 일치

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_matchInterval)
en: Search for matching transactions within the range of the posting date of the imported transaction +/- the number of given days.
ko: 가져온 거래의 게시일에서 지정한 일자 이전/이후의 날짜 범위에서 일치하는 거래를 찾습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_askForPayeeCategory)
en: Whenever a new payee is detected during import of a statement, the user will be asked to assign a default category for this user when this option is selected.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택했을 때 명세서를 가져올 때 새 수취인을 발견했으면 사용자에게 기본 분류 할당 여부를 물어봅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_askForPayeeCategory)
en: Ask for a new payee's default category
ko: 새 수취인의 기본 분류 묻기

[ctx: Holiday region (region language)]
en: Holidays for %1 (%2)
ko: %1의 공휴일(%2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsSchedules)
en: Schedule Settings
ko: 일정 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckSchedule)
en: Check schedules on startup
ko: 시작할 때 일정 확인하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckSchedulePreview), group (General Options)
en: Enter transactions this number of days in advance
ko: 다음 일자 이전의 거래 미리 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, processingDaysBox)
en: Processing Days
ko: 영업일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, calendarLabel)
en: Use holiday calendar for region
ko: 다음 지역의 공휴일 달력 사용

[ctx: @item no holiday region selected]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_holidayRegion)
en: (None)
ko: (없음)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulePreview), group (General Options)
en: Number of days to preview schedules in ledger
ko: 원장에서 일정을 미리 표시할 날짜 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TestDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SplitDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SplitAdjustDialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화

en: Payer/Receiver
ko: 상환인/파산관재인

en: Category/Account
ko: 분류/계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkNumber) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_listAccount)
en: Number
ko: 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tagsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Transfer from
ko: 이체 원본

en: Transfer to
ko: 이체 대상

en: Select autofill transaction
ko: 거래 자동 완성 선택

en: Do you want to replace memo<p><i>%1</i></p>with memo<p><i>%2</i></p>in the other split?
ko: 다른 분할의 메모<p><i>%1</i></p>을(를)<p><i>%2</i></p>(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Copy memo
ko: 메모 복사

en: This transaction has more than two splits and is originally based on a different currency (%1). Using this account to modify the transaction may result in rounding errors. Do you want to continue?
ko: 이 거래가 세 개 이상으로 분할되었으며 원래 다른 통화(%1)를 기반으로 합니다. 이 계좌로 거래를 수정하면 반올림 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: At least one of the selected transactions has more than two splits and is originally based on a different currency (%1). Using this account to modify the transactions may result in rounding errors. Do you want to continue?
ko: 선택한 거래 중 하나 이상이 세 개 이상으로 분할되었으며 원래 다른 통화(%1)를 기반으로 합니다. 이 계좌로 거래를 수정하면 반올림 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: <center>Processing schedule for %1.</center>
ko: <center>%1의 처리 일정입니다.</center>

en: Check number <b>%1</b> has already been used in account <b>%2</b>.<center>Do you want to replace it with the next available number?</center>
ko: <b>%2</b> 계좌에서 수표 번호 <b>%1</b>이(가) 이미 사용되었습니다.<center>다음 사용 가능한 숫자로 바꾸시겠습니까?</center>

en: Duplicate number
ko: 중복 번호

en: Storing transactions
ko: 거래 저장

en: &Enter
ko: 입력(&E)

en: Use this to enter the transaction into the ledger.
ko: 거래를 원장에 입력합니다.

en: &Schedule
ko: 일정(&S)

en: Accepts the entered data and stores it as schedule
ko: 입력한 데이터를 받아 일정으로 저장

en: Use this to schedule the transaction for later entry into the ledger.
ko: 원장에 나중에 입력할 수 있도록 거래를 예약합니다.

en: The transaction you are about to enter has a post date in the future.<br/><br/>Do you want to enter it in the ledger or add it to the schedules?
ko: 입력하려는 거래에 향후 전기일이 있습니다.<br/><br/>원장에 입력하시겠습니까, 아니면 일정에 추가하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Dialog caption for 'Enter or schedule' dialog]
en: Enter or schedule?
ko: 입력하거나 일정을 잡습니까?

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the warning balance of %2.
ko: <b>%1</b> 계좌 잔액이 경고 잔액 %2 아래로 떨어졌습니다.

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the minimum balance of %2.
ko: <b>%1</b> 계좌 잔액이 최소 잔액 %2 아래로 떨어졌습니다.

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the maximum credit warning limit of %2.
ko: <b>%1</b> 계좌 잔액이 최대 신용 경고 한도인 %2 아래로 떨어졌습니다.

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the maximum credit limit of %2.
ko: <b>%1</b> 계좌 잔액이 최대 신용 한도인 %2 아래로 떨어졌습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_idGroup)
en: GPG encryption
ko: GPG 암호화

en: Addressbook integration
ko: 주소록 통합

en: Holiday regions integration
ko: 지역 공휴일 통합

en: 
    KMyMoney, the Personal Finance Manager by KDE.
    
    Please consider contributing to this project with code and/or suggestions.
ko: 
    KMyMoney, KDE의 개인 재무 관리자
    
    코드나 제안으로 이 프로젝트에 참여하는 것을 고려해 보십시오.

en: Compiled with the following optional features:
    %1
ko: 다음 선택 기능을 사용하여 컴파일됨:
    %1

en: Core engine, Release Manager, Project admin
ko: 핵심 엔진, 릴리스 관리자, 프로젝트 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Inactive member.
ko: 비활성 구성원.

en: Initial idea, much initial source code, Project admin
ko: 초기 아이디어, 초기 소스 코드, 프로젝트 관리자

en: Forecast, Reports
ko: 예측, 보고서

en: Reporting logic, OFX Import
ko: 보고서 설계, OFX 가져오기

en: Database backend, maintainer stable branch
ko: 데이터베이스 백엔드, 안정판 관리자

en: Project Admin
ko: 프로젝트 관리자

en: Database backend
ko: 데이터베이스 백엔드

en: Documentation and user support
ko: 설명서 및 사용자 지원

en: Initial investment support
ko: 초기 투자 지원

en: Developer & Artist
ko: 개발자 및 아티스트

en: Icons & splash screen
ko: 아이콘 및 시작 화면

en: Patches and port to kde4
ko: KDE 4 패치 및 이식

en: Patches
ko: 패치

en: Patches, packaging and KF5-CI for OS X
ko: OS X 패치, 패키징 및 KF5-CI

en: CSV import/export
ko: CSV 가져오기/내보내기

en: Equity
ko: 자본

en: The file has been changed, save it?
ko: 파일이 변경되었습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

en: <p>The account "%1" was previously created as loan account but some information is missing.</p><p>The new loan wizard will be started to collect all relevant information.</p><p>Please use KMyMoney version 0.8.7 or later and earlier than version 0.9 to correct the problem.</p>
ko: <p>"%1" 계좌를 이전에 대출 계좌로 생성했지만 일부 정보가 누락되었습니다.</p><p>새로운 대출 마법사가 실행되어 필요한 모든 정보를 수집합니다.</p><p>문제를 해결하려면 KMyMoney 버전 0.8.7 이상 0.9 미만을 사용하십시오.</p>

en: Account problem
ko: 계좌 문제

en: Fix transactions
ko: 거래 수정

en: This is the consistency check log, use the context menu to copy or save it.
ko: 일관성 검사 로그입니다. 콘텍스트 메뉴를 사용하여 복사하거나 저장하십시오.

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Save to file
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Backup...
ko: 백업...

en: Statement file...
ko: 명세서 파일...

en: Account Template...
ko: 계좌 템플릿...

en: Personal Data...
ko: 개인 정보...

en: Dump Memory
ko: 메모리 덤프

en: File-Information...
ko: 파일 정보...

en: Find transaction...
ko: 거래 찾기...

en: Show Transaction Detail
ko: 거래 정보 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideReconciledTransactions), group (List Options)
en: Hide reconciled transactions
ko: 조정된 거래 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowReconciledBalances), group (List Options)
en: Show reconciled balances
ko: 조정된 잔액 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideUnusedCategory), group (List Options)
en: Hide unused categories
ko: 사용하지 않는 분류 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAllAccounts), group (List Options)
en: Show all accounts
ko: 모든 계좌 표시

en: New institution...
ko: 새 금융기관...

en: Edit institution...
ko: 금융기관 편집...

en: Delete institution...
ko: 금융기관 삭제...

en: New account...
ko: 새 계좌...

en: Open ledger
ko: 원장 열기

en: Reconcile...
ko: 조정하기...

[ctx: Finish reconciliation]
en: Finish
ko: 끝내기

en: Postpone reconciliation
ko: 조정 연기

en: Edit account...
ko: 계좌 편집...

en: Delete account...
ko: 계좌 삭제...

en: Close account
ko: 계좌 폐쇄

en: Reopen account
ko: 계좌 재개

en: Transaction report
ko: 거래 보고서

en: Show balance chart...
ko: 잔액 차트 표시...

en: Map account...
ko: 계좌 매핑...

en: Unmap account...
ko: 계좌 매핑 해제...

en: Update account...
ko: 계좌 업데이트...

en: Update all accounts...
ko: 모든 계좌 업데이트...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonNewCreditTransfer)
en: New credit transfer
ko: 새 계좌 이체

en: New category...
ko: 새 분류...

en: Edit category...
ko: 분류 편집...

en: Delete category...
ko: 분류 삭제...

en: Currencies...
ko: 통화...

en: Prices...
ko: 가격...

en: Update Stock and Currency Prices...
ko: 주식 및 통화 가격 업데이트...

en: Consistency Check
ko: 일관성 검사

en: Performance-Test
ko: 성능 테스트

en: Calculator...
ko: 계산기...

en: Enable all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 활성화

en: &Show tip of the day
ko: 오늘의 팁 표시(&S)

[ctx: New transaction button]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: Edit transaction button]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: Enter transaction]
en: Enter
ko: 입력

[ctx: Edit split button]
en: Edit splits
ko: 분할 편집

[ctx: Cancel transaction edit]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: Delete transaction]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Duplicate transaction]
en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

[ctx: Add reversing transaction]
en: Add reversing
ko: 반전 추가

[ctx: Button text for match transaction]
en: Match
ko: 일치

[ctx: Accept 'imported' and 'matched' transaction]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: Toggle reconciliation flag]
en: Toggle
ko: 전환

[ctx: Mark transaction cleared]
en: Cleared
ko: 확정됨

[ctx: Mark transaction reconciled]
en: Reconciled
ko: 조정됨

[ctx: Mark transaction not reconciled]
en: Not reconciled
ko: 조정되지 않음

[ctx: Select all transactions]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Go to account
ko: 계좌로 이동

en: Go to payee
ko: 수취인으로 이동

en: Create scheduled transaction...
ko: 예정된 거래 만들기...

en: Assign next number
ko: 다음 번호 할당

[ctx: Combine transactions]
en: Combine
ko: 결합

en: Copy splits
ko: 분할 복사

en: New investment...
ko: 새 투자...

en: Edit investment...
ko: 투자 편집...

en: Delete investment...
ko: 투자 삭제...

en: Online price update...
ko: 온라인 가격 업데이트...

en: Manual price update...
ko: 수동 가격 업데이트...

en: New scheduled transaction
ko: 새 예정된 거래

en: Edit scheduled transaction
ko: 예정된 거래 수정

en: Delete scheduled transaction
ko: 예정된 거래 삭제

en: Duplicate scheduled transaction
ko: 예정된 거래 복제

en: Enter next transaction...
ko: 다음 거래 입력...

en: Skip next transaction...
ko: 다음 거래 건너뛰기...

en: New payee
ko: 새 수취인

en: Rename payee
ko: 수취인 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete payee
ko: 수취인 삭제

en: Merge payees
ko: 수취인 병합

en: New tag
ko: 새 태그

en: Rename tag
ko: 태그 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete tag
ko: 태그 삭제

en: Test new feature
ko: 새로운 기능 테스트

en: Debug Traces
ko: 디버그 추적

en: Debug Timers
ko: 디버그 타이머

en: Remove credit transfer
ko: 계좌 이체 삭제

en: Edit credit transfer
ko: 계좌 이체 편집

en: Show log
ko: 로그 표시

en: View back
ko: 뒷면 보기

en: View forward
ko: 앞면 보기

en: No KMyMoneyFile open
ko: KMyMoneyFile이 열려 있지 않음

[ctx: Application is ready to use]
en: Ready.
ko: 준비.

en: Viewing personal data...
ko: 개인 데이터를 보는 중...

en: Edit Personal Data
ko: 개인 정보 편집

en: Unable to store user information: %1
ko: 사용자 정보를 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Importing account templates.
ko: 계좌 템플릿 가져오는 중.

en: Unable to import template(s)
ko: 템플릿을 가져올 수 없음

en: Exporting account templates.
ko: 계좌 템플릿 내보내는 중.

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: KMyMoney template files (*.kmt);;All files (*)
ko: KMyMoney 템플릿 파일 (*.kmt);;모든 파일 (*)

en: The file <b>%1</b> already exists. Do you really want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 <b>%1</b>이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?|/|파일 <b>%1</b>$[이가 %1] 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: File already exists
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함

en: The file must be saved first before it can be backed up.  Do you want to continue?
ko: 파일을 백업하기 전에 먼저 저장해야 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The current implementation of the backup functionality only supports local files as source files. Your current source file is '%1'.
ko: 현재 백업 기능 구현은 로컬 파일만 원본 파일로 지원합니다. 현재 원본 파일은 '%1'입니다.

en: Local files only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: Mounting %1
ko: %1 마운트 중

en: Backup file for today exists on that device. Replace?
ko: 오늘의 백업 파일이 해당 장치에 이미 존재합니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

en: Writing %1
ko: %1을(를) 기록하는 중

en: Unmounting %1
ko: %1 마운트 해제 중

en: Error mounting device
ko: 장치 마운트 오류

[ctx: Backup done]
en: Done
ko: 완료

en: File successfully backed up
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 백업됨

en: Error copying file to device
ko: 파일을 장치로 복사하는 중 오류 발생

en: Error unmounting device
ko: 장치 마운트 해제 중 오류

en: This account is a liability and if the opening balance represents money owed, then it should be negative.  Negate the amount?
    
    Please click Yes to change the opening balance to %1,
    Please click No to leave the amount as %2,
    Please click Cancel to abort the account creation.
ko: 이 계좌는 부채 계좌이며, 기초 잔액이 채무액을 나타낸다면 음수여야 합니다. 금액을 음수로 전환하시겠습니까?
    
    기초 잔액을 %1(으)로 변경하려면 예를 클릭하십시오.
    기초 잔액을 %2(으)로 유지하려면 아니요를 클릭하십시오.
    계좌 생성을 중단하려면 취소를 클릭하십시오.

en: Unable to add account: %1
ko: 계좌를 추가할 수 없음: %1

en: <p><b>%1</b> cannot be moved to institution <b>%2</b>. Reason: %3</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>을(를) <b>%2</b> 금융기관으로 이동할 수 없습니다. 이유: %3</p>

en: <p><b>%1</b> cannot be moved to <b>%2</b>. Reason: %3</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>을(를) <b>%2</b>(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다. 이유: %3</p>

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Running consistency check...
ko: 일관성 검사 실행 중...

en: Consistency check failed: %1
ko: 일관성 검사 실패: %1

en: The consistency check has found no issues in your data. Details are presented below.
ko: 일관성 검사 결과 데이터에 문제가 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 아래를 참조하십시오.

en: The consistency check has found some issues in your data. Details are presented below. Those issues that could not be corrected automatically need to be solved by the user.
ko: 일관성 검사 결과 데이터에서 일부 문제를 발견했습니다. 자세한 내용은 아래를 참조하십시오. 해당 문제는 자동으로 수정할 수 없으며 사용자가 해결해야 합니다.

en: Consistency check result
ko: 일관성 검사 결과

en: Checking for overdue scheduled transactions...
ko: 예정된 기한이 지난 거래 확인 중...

en: You must first select a KMyMoney file before you can import a statement.
ko: 명세서를 가져오기 전에 먼저 KMyMoney 파일을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Importing a statement via Web Connect
ko: Web Connect로 명세서 가져오기

en: Unable to import %1 using %2 plugin.  The plugin returned the following error: %3
ko: %2 플러그인을 사용하여 %1을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다. 플러그인이 다음 오류를 반환했습니다: %3

en: Importing error
ko: 가져오기 오류

en: All messages have been enabled.
ko: 모든 메시지가 활성화되었습니다.

en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: Auto saving...
ko: 자동 저장 중...

en: Creating new document...
ko: 새 문서를 만드는 중...

en: Couldn't create a new file.
ko: 새 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Open a file.
ko: 파일을 엽니다.

en: Couldn't find any plugin for opening storage.
ko: 저장소를 여는 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: Loading file...
ko: 파일 불러오는 중...

en: <p>File <b>%1</b> is already opened in another instance of KMyMoney</p>
ko: <p>파일 <b>%1</b>이(가) KMyMoney의 다른 인스턴스에서 이미 열려 있습니다</p>

en: Duplicate open
ko: 동시에 열기

en: <p><b>%1</b> is either an invalid filename or the file does not exist. You can open another file or create a new one.</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>이(가) 잘못된 파일 이름이거나 파일이 없습니다. 다른 파일을 열거 나 새 파일을 만들 수 있습니다.</p>

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot open file as requested.
ko: 요청한 대로 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read your data source. Please check the KMyMoney settings that the necessary plugin is enabled.
ko: 데이터 원본을 읽을 수 없습니다. KMyMoney 설정에서 필요한 플러그인이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Saving file...
ko: 파일 저장 중...

en: Failed to save your storage.
ko: 저장소를 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Couldn't find suitable plugin to save your storage.
ko: 저장소를 저장할 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Saving file as....
ko: 다른 이름으로 파일 저장 중...

en: Couldn't find any plugin for saving storage.
ko: 저장소를 저장하는 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import)
en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (export) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonExport) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonOk)
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (institution)
en: &Institution
ko: 금융기관(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (account)
en: &Account
ko: 계좌(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (category)
en: &Category
ko: 분류(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction)
en: &Transaction
ko: 거래(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_mark_menu) i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_mark_menu)
en: Mark transaction as...
ko: 거래를 다음으로 표시...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_mark_menu) i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_mark_menu)
en: Mark transaction
ko: 거래 표시

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (kmmtools)
en: T&ools
ko: 도구(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (account_context_menu)
en: Account options
ko: 계좌 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (category_context_menu)
en: Category options
ko: 분류 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (institution_context_menu)
en: Institution options
ko: 금융기관 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (payee_context_menu)
en: Payee options
ko: 수취인 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tag_context_menu)
en: Tag options
ko: 태그 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (investment_context_menu)
en: Investment options
ko: 투자 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (schedule_context_menu)
en: Scheduled transactions options
ko: 예정된 거래 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_menu)
en: Transaction options
ko: 거래 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_move_menu)
en: Move transaction to...
ko: 다음으로 거래 이동...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_move_menu)
en: Select account
ko: 계좌 선택

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (onlinejob_context_menu)
en: Credit transfer options
ko: 계좌 이체 설정

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: &New Schedule...
ko: 새 일정(&S)...

en: Create a new schedule.
ko: 새 일정을 만듭니다.

en: Use this to create a new schedule.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 새 일정을 만듭니다.

en: &Filter
ko: 필터(&F)

en: Filter out accounts
ko: 계좌 필터

en: Use this to filter out accounts
ko: 계좌 필터

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NewPaymentsWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeBox)
en: Payments
ko: 지급

en: Preferred accounts
ko: 선호하는 계좌

en: Payment accounts
ko: 지급 계좌

en: Favorite reports
ko: 책갈피에 등록된 보고서

en: Forecast (schedule)
ko: 예측(일정)

en: Net worth forecast
ko: 순자산 예측

en: Forecast (history)
ko: 예측(내역)

en: Assets and Liabilities
ko: 자산 및 부채

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Budget
ko: 예산

en: CashFlow
ko: 현금 흐름

[ctx: Reconciliation state 'Not reconciled']
en: Not reconciled
ko: 조정되지 않음

[ctx: Reconciliation state 'Cleared']
en: Cleared
ko: 확정됨

[ctx: Reconciliation state 'Reconciled']
en: Reconciled
ko: 조정됨

[ctx: Reconciliation state 'Frozen']
en: Frozen
ko: 동결됨

[ctx: Unknown reconciliation state]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Go to next page of the wizard]
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

en: Prices Importer
ko: 가격 가져오기 도구

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the currency <b>%1</b> from the file?</p>
ko: <p>통화 <b>%1</b>을 파일에서 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: <p>All exchange rates for currency <b>%1</b> will be lost.</p><p>Do you still want to continue?</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b> 통화의 모든 환율이 손실됩니다.</p><p>계속 진행하시겠습니까?</p>

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the %1 <b>%2</b> from the file?</p>
ko: <p>%1 <b>%2</b>을(를) 파일에서 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: <p>All price quotes for %1 <b>%2</b> will be lost.</p><p>Do you still want to continue?</p>
ko: <p>%1 <b>%2</b>에 대한 모든 가격 시세가 유실됩니다.</p><p>계속 진행하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Delete security
ko: 유가증권 삭제

en: Delete prices
ko: 가격 삭제

en: New Payee
ko: 새 수취인

en: <qt>Do you want to add <b>%1</b> as payer/receiver?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>을 상환인/파산관재인으로 추가하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Unable to add payee
ko: 수취인을 추가할 수 없음

en: New Tag
ko: 새 태그

en: <qt>Do you want to add <b>%1</b> as tag?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>을(를) 태그로 추가하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Unable to add tag
ko: 태그를 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot add institution: %1
ko: 금융기관을 추가할 수 없음: %1

en: One statement has been processed with the following results: | %1 statements have been processed with the following results:
ko[0]: 명세서 %1개 처리가 다음 결과를 반환했습니다:

en: No new transaction has been imported. | No new transactions have been imported.
ko[0]: 가져온 새 거래가 없습니다.

en: Statement import statistics
ko: 명세서 가져오기 통계

en: Loading %1...
ko: %1 불러오는 중...

en: language to be used
ko: 사용할 언어

en: do not open last used file
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 파일 열지 않기

en: enable performance timers
ko: 성능 타이머 활성화

en: do not globally catch uncaught exceptions
ko: 잡히지 않은 예외를 전역적으로 잡지 않기

en: turn on program traces
ko: 프로그램 추적 켜기

en: dump the names of all defined QAction objects to stdout and quit
ko: 정의된 모든 QAction 객체의 이름을 표준 출력에 출력하고 끝내기

en: file to open
ko: 열 파일

en: Uncaught error. Please report the details to the developers
ko: 잡히지 않은 오류. 자세한 정보를 개발자에게 보고해 주십시오

en: Favorites
ko: 책갈피

en: Asset accounts
ko: 자산 계좌

en: Liability accounts
ko: 부채 계좌

en: Income categories
ko: 수입 분류

en: Expense categories
ko: 지출 분류

en: Equity accounts
ko: 자본 계좌

[ctx: Column heading for category in tax report]
en: Tax
ko: 세금

[ctx: Column heading for VAT category]
en: VAT
ko: 부가가치세

en: Total Balance
ko: 총계

en: Posted Value
ko: 고시된 가치

en: Total Value
ko: 가치 총액

[ctx: IBAN, SWIFT, etc.]
en: Sort Code
ko: 소트 코드

en: Accounts with no institution assigned
ko: 금융기관이 지정되지 않은 계좌

en: Cost center
ko: 원가 중심점

[ctx: @title stock symbol column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Symbol
ko: 종목코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Value
ko: 가치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_quantity) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Displayed columns
ko: 표시된 열

[ctx: Cheque Number]
en: No.
ko: 번호

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, detail) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Detail
ko: 자세한 정보

[ctx: Payment made from account]
en: Payment
ko: 지출

[ctx: Deposit into account]
en: Deposit
ko: 예금

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBalance) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, accountsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_balance)
en: Balance
ko: 잔액

[ctx: Payment made with credit card]
en: Charge
ko: 카드 결제

[ctx: Decrease of asset/liability value]
en: Decrease
ko: 감소

[ctx: Increase of asset/liability value]
en: Increase
ko: 증가

[ctx: Payment towards credit card]
en: Payment
ko: 카드 청구액

[ctx: Reconciliation flag empty]
en: Not reconciled
ko: 조정되지 않음

[ctx: Reconciliation flag C]
en: Cleared
ko: 확정됨

[ctx: Reconciliation flag R]
en: Reconciled
ko: 조정됨

[ctx: Reconciliation flag F]
en: Frozen
ko: 동결됨

en: *** UNASSIGNED ***
ko: *** 할당되지 않음 ***

[ctx: Credit suffix]
en: Cr.
ko: 신용

[ctx: Debit suffix]
en: Dr.
ko: 직불

en: The plugin to show this information could not be found.
ko: 이 정보를 표시하는 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Market
ko: 시장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: Fraction
ko: 분수

en: Cost Center
ko: 원가 중심점

en: No
ko: 번호

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PaymentWizardPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PaymentEditWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Payment
ko: 지급금

en: Deposit
ko: 예금

[ctx: Brokerage (suffix for account names)]
en: Brokerage
ko: 증권

[ctx: Account type]
en: Checking
ko: 당좌예금

[ctx: Account type]
en: Savings
ko: 저축예금

[ctx: Account type]
en: Credit Card
ko: 신용카드

[ctx: Account type]
en: Cash
ko: 현금

[ctx: Account type]
en: Loan
ko: 대출

[ctx: Account type]
en: Certificate of Deposit
ko: 양도성 예금증서(CD)

[ctx: Account type]
en: Investment
ko: 투자

[ctx: Account type]
en: Money Market
ko: 단기 금융상품

[ctx: Account type]
en: Asset
ko: 자산

[ctx: Account type]
en: Liability
ko: 부채

[ctx: Account type]
en: Currency
ko: 통화

[ctx: Account type]
en: Income
ko: 수입

[ctx: Account type]
en: Expense
ko: 지출

[ctx: Account type]
en: Investment Loan
ko: 투자 대출

[ctx: Account type]
en: Stock
ko: 주식

[ctx: Account type]
en: Equity
ko: 자본

[ctx: Account type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Loan payout
ko: 대출 상환

en: * Problem with account '%1'
ko: * '%1' 계좌에 문제가 있음

en:   * Loop detected between this account and account '%1'.
ko:   * 이 계좌와 '%1' 계좌 사이에 순환 참조가 있습니다.

en:     Reparenting account '%2' to top level account '%1'.
ko:     '%2' 계좌가 상위 계좌 '%1'(으)로 반복됩니다.

en:   * Parent account '%1' belongs to a different group.
ko:   * 상위 계좌 '%1'이(가) 다른 그룹에 속합니다.

en:     New parent account is the top level account '%1'.
ko:     새 상위 계좌는 최상위 계좌 '%1'입니다.

en:   * Parent account '%1' does not contain '%2' as sub-account.
ko:   * 상위 계좌 '%1'에 하위 계좌 '%2'이(가) 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en:   * The parent with id %1 does not exist anymore.
ko:   * ID가 %1인 상위 항목이 더 이상 없습니다.

en:   * Child account with id %1 does not exist anymore.
ko:   * ID가 %1인 하위 계좌가 더 이상 없습니다.

en:     The child account list will be reconstructed.
ko:     하위 계좌 목록을 재구성합니다.

en:   * The payee with id %1 referenced by the loan does not exist anymore.
ko:   * 대출에서 참조하는 ID %1의 수취인이 더 이상 없습니다.

en:     The payee will be removed.
ko:     수취인이 삭제됩니다.

en:   * Older versions of KMyMoney stored an OFX password for this account in cleartext.
ko:   * KMyMoney 이전 버전에서 이 계좌의 OFX 암호를 평문으로 저장했습니다.

en:     Please open it in the account editor (Account/Edit account) once and press OK.
ko:     계좌 편집기(계좌/계좌 편집)에서 한 번 열고 확인을 누르십시오.

en:     This will store the password in the KDE wallet and remove the cleartext version.
ko:     그러면 암호가 KDE 지갑에 저장되고 평문 암호가 삭제됩니다.

en:   * Unable to update account data in engine.
ko:   * 엔진에서 계좌 데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: * Reconstructing the child lists for
ko: * 다음의 하위 목록 재구성

en:   * Unable to update account data for account %1 in engine
ko:   * 엔진에서 %1 계좌 데이터를 업데이트할 수 없음

en:   * Payee %1 recreated with fixed id
ko:   * 수취인 %1이(가) 고정 ID로 재생성됨

en:   * Payee id updated in split of transaction '%1'.
ko:   * '%1' 거래를 분할하면서 수취인 ID가 업데이트되었습니다.

en:   * Opening date of Account '%1' cannot be changed to support transaction '%2' post date.
ko:   * '%1' 계좌 개설일을 '%2' 후일부로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en:   * Transaction '%1' post date '%2' is older than opening date '%4' of account '%3'.
ko:   * '%1' 거래의 후일부 '%2'이(가) '%3' 계좌의 개설일 '%4'보다 오래되었습니다.

en:     Account opening date updated.
ko:     계좌 개설일을 업데이트했습니다.

en:   * shares set to value in split of transaction '%1'.
ko:   * '%1' 거래를 분할하면서 주식을 가치로 설정했습니다.

en:   * value set to shares in split of transaction '%1'.
ko:   * '%1' 거래를 분할하면서 가치를 주식으로 설정했습니다.

en:   * Split %2 in transaction '%1' contains a reference to invalid account %3. Please fix manually.
ko:   * '%1' 거래의 %2 분할에 잘못된 %3 계좌 참조가 포함되어 있습니다. 수동으로 수정하십시오.

en:   * action marked as interest in split of transaction '%1'.
ko:   * '%1' 거래를 분할하면서 작업을 이자로 표시했습니다.

en:   * Transaction '%1' has an invalid post date.
ko:   * '%1' 거래에 잘못된 후일부가 있습니다.

en:     The post date was updated to '%1'.
ko:     후일부가 '%1'(으)로 업데이트되었습니다.

en:   * Transaction '%1' has a post date '%2' before one of the referenced account's opening date.
ko:   * '%1' 거래에서 참조하는 계좌의 개설일보다 이전인 '%2' 후일부가 설정되었습니다.

en:     Referenced accounts: %1
ko:     참조 계좌: %1

en:     The post date was not updated to '%1'.
ko:     후일부가 '%1'(으)로 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en:   * Payee id updated in split of schedule '%1'.
ko:   * '%1' 일정을 분할하면서 수취인 ID가 업데이트되었습니다.

en:   * Split in scheduled transaction '%1' contained value != 0 and shares == 0.
ko:   * 예정된 '%1' 거래의 분할에 가치 != 0 및 주식 == 0이 포함되었습니다.

en:     Shares set to value.
ko:     주식을 가치기준으로 설정했습니다.

en:   * Removed bankid from split in scheduled transaction '%1'.
ko:   * 예정된 '%1' 거래의 분할에서 은행 ID를 삭제했습니다.

en:   * shares set to value in split in schedule '%1'.
ko:   * '%1' 일정에서 주식을 분할 값으로 설정했습니다.

en:   * value set to shares in split in schedule '%1'.
ko:   * '%1' 일정에서 분할 값을 주식으로 설정했습니다.

en:   * Split %2 in schedule '%1' contains a reference to invalid account %3. Please fix manually.
ko:   * '%1' 일정의 %2 분할에 잘못된 %3 계좌 참조가 포함되어 있습니다. 수동으로 수정하십시오.

en:   * Payee id updated in report '%1'.
ko:   * '%1' 보고서에서 수취인 ID가 업데이트되었습니다.

en:   * Payee '%1' removed.
ko:   * 수취인 '%1'이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: * Potential problem with securities/currencies
ko: * 유가증권/통화 관련 잠재적 문제

en:   * The account '%1' in currency '%2' has no price set for the opening date '%3'.
ko:   * '%1' 계좌의 통화 '%2'에 개설일 '%3' 기준 가격이 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en:     Please enter a price for the currency on or before the opening date.
ko:     개설일 또는 그 이전의 통화 가격을 입력하십시오.

en:   * The security '%1' has no price set for the opening date '%2'.
ko:   * 유가증권 '%1'의 개설일 '%2' 기준 가격이 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en:     Please enter a price for the security on or before the opening date.
ko:     개설일 또는 그 이전의 유가 증권의 가격을 입력하십시오.

en: * Problem with budget '%1'
ko: * 예산 '%1' 관련 문제

en:   * The account with id %1 referenced by the budget does not exist anymore.
ko:   * 예산에서 참조한 ID가 %1인 계좌는 더 이상 없습니다.

en:     The account reference will be removed.
ko:     계좌 참조를 삭제합니다.

en: Finished: data is consistent.
ko: 완료: 데이터가 일관적입니다.

en: %1 problem corrected. | %1 problems corrected.
ko[0]: 문제 %1개를 해결했습니다.

en: %1 problem still present. | %1 problems still present.
ko[0]: 문제 %1개가 여전히 존재합니다.

[ctx: %1 is a string, e.g. 7 problems corrected; %2 is a string, e.g. 3 problems still present]
en: Finished: %1 %2
ko: 완료: %1 %2

en: Austrian Schilling
ko: 오스트리아 실링

en: German Mark
ko: 독일 마르크

en: French Franc
ko: 프랑스 프랑

en: Italian Lira
ko: 이탈리아 리라

en: Spanish Peseta
ko: 스페인 페세타

en: Dutch Guilder
ko: 네덜란드 휠던

en: Belgian Franc
ko: 벨기에 프랑

en: Luxembourg Franc
ko: 룩셈부르크 프랑

en: Portuguese Escudo
ko: 포르투갈 이스쿠두

en: Irish Pound
ko: 아일랜드 파운드

en: Finnish Markka
ko: 핀란드 마르카

en: Greek Drachma
ko: 그리스 드라크마

en: Bulgarian Lev
ko: 불가리아 레프

en: Romanian Leu
ko: 루마니아 레우

en: Russian Ruble (old)
ko: 러시아 루블(구)

en: Slovenian Tolar
ko: 슬로베니아 톨라르

en: Turkish Lira (old)
ko: 튀르키예 리라(구)

en: Maltese Lira
ko: 몰타 리라

en: Cyprus Pound
ko: 키프로스 파운드

en: Slovak Koruna
ko: 슬로바키아 코루나

en: Mozambique Metical
ko: 모잠비크 메티칼

en: Azerbaijani Manat
ko: 아제르바이잔 마나트

en: Lithuanian Litas
ko: 리투아니아 리타스

en: Belarusian Ruble (old)
ko: 벨라루스 루블(구)

en: Zambian Kwacha (old)
ko: 잠비아 콰차(구)

en: Afghanistan Afghani
ko: 아프가니스탄 아프가니

en: Albanian Lek
ko: 알바니아 레크

en: Netherland Antillian Guilder
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸레스 휠던

en: Algerian Dinar
ko: 알제리 디나르

en: Andorran Franc
ko: 안도라 프랑

en: Andorran Peseta
ko: 안도라 페세타

en: Angolan Kwanza
ko: 앙골라 콴자

en: Argentine Peso
ko: 아르헨티나 페소

en: Aruban Florin
ko: 아루바 플로린

en: Australian Dollar
ko: 오스트레일리아 달러

en: Bahamian Dollar
ko: 바하마 달러

en: Bahraini Dinar
ko: 바레인 디나르

en: Bangladeshi Taka
ko: 방글라데시 타카

en: Barbados Dollar
ko: 바베이도스 달러

en: Bitcoin
ko: 비트코인

en: Belarusian Ruble
ko: 벨라루스 루블

en: Belize Dollar
ko: 벨리즈 달러

en: Bermudian Dollar
ko: 버뮤다 달러

en: Bhutan Ngultrum
ko: 부탄 눌트럼

en: Bolivian Boliviano
ko: 볼리비아 볼리비아노

en: Bosnian Convertible Mark
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 태환 마르크

en: Botswana Pula
ko: 보츠와나 풀라

en: Brazilian Real
ko: 브라질 헤알

en: British Pound
ko: 영국 파운드

en: Brunei Dollar
ko: 브루나이 달러

en: Bulgarian Lev (new)
ko: 불가리아 레프(신)

en: Burundi Franc
ko: 부룬디 프랑

en: CFA Franc BEAC
ko: CFA 프랑 BEAC

en: CFA Franc BCEAO
ko: CFA 프랑 BCEAO

en: CFP Franc Pacifique
ko: CFP 프랑

en: Cambodia Riel
ko: 캄보디아 리엘

en: Canadian Dollar
ko: 캐나다 달러

en: Cape Verde Escudo
ko: 카보베르데 이스쿠두

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
ko: 케이맨 제도 달러

en: Chilean Peso
ko: 칠레 페소

en: Chinese Yuan Renminbi
ko: 중국 위안 인민폐

en: Colombian Peso
ko: 콜롬비아 페소

en: Comoros Franc
ko: 코모로 프랑

en: Costa Rican Colon
ko: 코스타리카 콜론

en: Croatian Kuna
ko: 크로아티아 쿠나

en: Cuban Peso
ko: 쿠바 페소

en: Cuban Convertible Peso
ko: 쿠바 태환 페소

en: Czech Koruna
ko: 체코 코루나

en: Danish Krone
ko: 덴마크 크로네

en: Djibouti Franc
ko: 지부티 프랑

en: Dominican Peso
ko: 도미니카 페소

en: East Caribbean Dollar
ko: 동카리브 달러

en: Egyptian Pound
ko: 이집트 파운드

en: El Salvador Colon
ko: 엘살바도르 콜론

en: Eritrean Nakfa
ko: 에리트레아 낙파

en: Estonian Kroon
ko: 에스토니아 크론

en: Ethiopian Birr
ko: 에티오피아 비르

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Falkland Islands Pound
ko: 포클랜드 제도 파운드

en: Fiji Dollar
ko: 피지 달러

en: Gambian Dalasi
ko: 감비아 달라시

en: Georgian Lari
ko: 조지아 라리

en: Ghanaian Cedi
ko: 가나 세디

en: Gibraltar Pound
ko: 지브롤터 파운드

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
ko: 과테말라 케찰

en: Guinea-Bissau Peso
ko: 기니비사우 페소

en: Guyanan Dollar
ko: 가이아나 달러

en: Haitian Gourde
ko: 아이티 구르드

en: Honduran Lempira
ko: 온두라스 렘피라

en: Hong Kong Dollar
ko: 홍콩 달러

en: Hungarian Forint
ko: 헝가리 포린트

en: Iceland Krona
ko: 아이슬란드 크로나

en: Indian Rupee
ko: 인도 루피

en: Indonesian Rupiah
ko: 인도네시아 루피아

en: Iranian Rial
ko: 이란 리알

en: Iraqi Dinar
ko: 이라크 디나르

en: Israeli New Shekel
ko: 이스라엘 신 셰켈

en: Jamaican Dollar
ko: 자메이카 달러

en: Japanese Yen
ko: 일본 엔

en: Jordanian Dinar
ko: 요르단 디나르

en: Kazakhstan Tenge
ko: 카자흐스탄 텡게

en: Kenyan Shilling
ko: 케냐 실링

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
ko: 쿠웨이트 디나르

en: Kyrgyzstan Som
ko: 키르기스스탄 솜

en: Laos Kip
ko: 라오스 킵

en: Latvian Lats
ko: 라트비아 라츠

en: Lebanese Pound
ko: 레바논 파운드

en: Lesotho Loti
ko: 레소토 로티

en: Liberian Dollar
ko: 라이베리아 달러

en: Libyan Dinar
ko: 리비아 디나르

en: Macau Pataca
ko: 마카오 파타카

en: Macedonian Denar
ko: 북마케도니아 데나르

en: Malagasy Franc
ko: 마다가스카르 프랑

en: Malawi Kwacha
ko: 말라위 콰차

en: Malaysian Ringgit
ko: 말레이시아 링깃

en: Maldive Rufiyaa
ko: 몰디브 루피야

en: Mali Republic Franc
ko: 말리 프랑

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
ko: 모리타니 우기야

en: Mauritius Rupee
ko: 모리셔스 루피

en: Mexican Peso
ko: 멕시코 페소

en: Moldavian Leu
ko: 몰도바 레우

en: Mongolian Tugrik
ko: 몽골 투그릭

en: Moroccan Dirham
ko: 모로코 디르함

en: Myanmar Kyat
ko: 미얀마 짯

en: Namibian Dollar
ko: 나미비아 달러

en: Nepalese Rupee
ko: 네팔 루피

en: New Zealand Dollar
ko: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
ko: 니카라과 코르도바 오로

en: Nigerian Naira
ko: 나이지리아 나이라

en: North Korean Won
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국 원

en: Norwegian Kroner
ko: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Omani Rial
ko: 오만 리알

en: Pakistan Rupee
ko: 파키스탄 루피

en: Panamanian Balboa
ko: 파나마 발보아

en: Papua New Guinea Kina
ko: 파푸아뉴기니 키나

en: Paraguay Guarani
ko: 파라과이 과라니

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
ko: 페루 누에보 솔

en: Philippine Peso
ko: 필리핀 페소

en: Polish Zloty
ko: 폴란드 즈워티

en: Qatari Rial
ko: 카타르 리얄

en: Romanian Leu (new)
ko: 루마니아 레우(신)

en: Russian Ruble
ko: 러시아 루블

en: Rwanda Franc
ko: 르완다 프랑

en: Samoan Tala
ko: 사모아 탈라

en: Sao Tome and Principe Dobra
ko: 상투메 프린시페 도브라

en: Saudi Riyal
ko: 사우디 리얄

en: Serbian Dinar
ko: 세르비아 디나르

en: Seychelles Rupee
ko: 세이셸 루피

en: Sierra Leone Leone
ko: 시에라리온 리온

en: Singapore Dollar
ko: 싱가포르 달러

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
ko: 솔로몬 제도 달러

en: Somali Shilling
ko: 소말리아 실링

en: South African Rand
ko: 남아프리카 공화국 랜드

en: South Korean Won
ko: 대한민국 원

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
ko: 스리랑카 루피

en: St. Helena Pound
ko: 세인트헬레나 파운드

en: Sudanese Dinar
ko: 수단 디나르

en: Suriname Guilder
ko: 수리남 휠던

en: Swaziland Lilangeni
ko: 스와질란드 릴랑게니

en: Swedish Krona
ko: 스웨덴 크로나

en: Swiss Franc
ko: 스위스 프랑

en: Syrian Pound
ko: 시리아 파운드

en: Taiwan Dollar
ko: 대만 달러

en: Tajikistan Somoni
ko: 타지키스탄 소모니

en: Tanzanian Shilling
ko: 탄자니아 실링

en: Thai Baht
ko: 태국 밧

en: Tongan Pa'anga
ko: 통가 파앙가

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
ko: 트리니다드토바고 달러

en: Tunisian Dinar
ko: 튀니지 디나르

en: Turkish Lira
ko: 튀르키예 리라

en: Turkmenistan Manat
ko: 투르크메니스탄 마나트

en: US Dollar
ko: 미국 달러

en: Uganda Shilling
ko: 우간다 실링

en: Ukraine Hryvnia
ko: 우크라이나 흐리우냐

en: Unidad de Fometo
ko: 칠레 UF

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
ko: 아랍에미리트 디르함

en: Uruguayan Peso
ko: 우루과이 페소

en: Uzbekistani Sum
ko: 우즈베키스탄 숨

en: Vanuatu Vatu
ko: 바누아투 바투

en: Venezuelan Bolivar
ko: 베네수엘라 볼리바르

en: Vietnamese Dong
ko: 베트남 동

en: Zambian Kwacha
ko: 잠비아 콰차

en: Zimbabwe Dollar
ko: 짐바브웨 달러

en: Gold
ko: 금

en: Palladium
ko: 팔라듐

en: Platinum
ko: 백금

en: Silver
ko: 은

en: Opening Balances
ko: 기초 잔액

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Any
ko: 임의

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Once
ko: 한 번

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Daily
ko: 매일

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Weekly
ko: 매주

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Fortnightly
ko: 매 2주

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every other week
ko: 2주마다

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every half month
ko: 반달마다

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every three weeks
ko: 3주마다

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every four weeks
ko: 4주마다

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every thirty days
ko: 30일마다

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Monthly
ko: 매월

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every eight weeks
ko: 8주마다

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every two months
ko: 2개월마다

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every three months
ko: 3개월마다

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Quarterly
ko: 분기별

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every four months
ko: 4개월마다

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Twice yearly
ko: 연 2회

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Yearly
ko: 매년

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every other year
ko: 격년마다

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Any
ko: 임의

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Once
ko: 한 번

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Day
ko: 일

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Week
ko: 주

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Half-month
ko: 반개월

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Month
ko: 월

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Year
ko: 년

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Bill
ko: 청구서

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Deposit
ko: 입금

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Transfer
ko: 이체

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Loan payment
ko: 대출 상환

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Direct debit
ko: 직접 납부

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Direct deposit
ko: 직접 입금

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Manual deposit
ko: 수동 입금

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Write check
ko: 수표 발행

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Standing order
ko: 자동 이체

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Bank transfer
ko: 은행 송금

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Any (Error)
ko: 임의(오류)

[ctx: Security type]
en: Stock
ko: 주식

[ctx: Security type]
en: Mutual Fund
ko: 투자 신탁

[ctx: Security type]
en: Bond
ko: 채권

[ctx: Security type]
en: Currency
ko: 통화

[ctx: Security type]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Security type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: HalfDown
ko: 절반을 버림

en: HalfUp
ko: 절반을 올림

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Could not load responsible plugin to view this task.
ko: 이 작업을 볼 수 있는 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Split header]
en: Category
ko: 분류

[ctx: Split header]
en: Memo
ko: 메모

[ctx: Split header]
en: Payment
ko: 지출

[ctx: Split header]
en: Deposit
ko: 예금

[ctx: Reconciliation state]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: Budget year]
en: Year
ko: 연도

[ctx: Add securities/shares/bonds]
en: Add shares
ko: 주식 추가

[ctx: Remove securities/shares/bonds]
en: Remove shares
ko: 주식 삭제

[ctx: Buy securities/shares/bonds]
en: Buy shares
ko: 주식 매수

[ctx: Sell securities/shares/bonds]
en: Sell shares
ko: 주식 매도

en: Dividend
ko: 배당금

en: Reinvest Dividend
ko: 배당금 재투자

en: Yield
ko: 총수익

[ctx: Split securities/shares/bonds]
en: Split shares
ko: 분할 주식

en: Interest Income
ko: 이자 수입

[ctx: Unknown investment activity]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Multiple fee categories
ko: 다중 지출 분류

en: Multiple interest categories
ko: 다중 이자 분류

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Not Reconciled']
en: not reconciled
ko: 조정되지 않음

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Cleared']
en: cleared
ko: 확정됨

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Reconciled']
en: reconciled
ko: 조정됨

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Frozen']
en: frozen
ko: 동결됨

[ctx: Reconciliation status unknown]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_payeeTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_payeesVi
en: Payee
ko: 수취인

[ctx: Schedule group]
en: Bills
ko: 청구서

[ctx: Schedule group]
en: Deposits
ko: 입금

[ctx: Schedule group]
en: Transfers
ko: 이체

[ctx: Schedule group]
en: Loans
ko: 대출

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Type/Name
ko: 형식/이름

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Account
ko: 계좌

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Payee
ko: 수취인

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Amount
ko: 금액

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Next Due Date
ko: 다음 만기일

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Payment Method
ko: 지급 방법

[ctx: Finished schedule]
en: Finished
ko: 완료

[ctx: It's about printing bank checks]
en: Check printing
ko: 수표 발행

en: Print check
ko: 수표 발행

[ctx: @item the number 0]
en: Zero
ko: 영

[ctx: @item the number 1]
en: One
ko: 일

[ctx: @item the number 2]
en: Two
ko: 이

[ctx: @item the number 3]
en: Three
ko: 삼

[ctx: @item the number 4]
en: Four
ko: 사

[ctx: @item the number 5]
en: Five
ko: 오

[ctx: @item the number 6]
en: Six
ko: 육

[ctx: @item the number 7]
en: Seven
ko: 칠

[ctx: @item the number 8]
en: Eight
ko: 팔

[ctx: @item the number 9]
en: Nine
ko: 구

[ctx: @item the number 10]
en: Ten
ko: 십

[ctx: @item the number 11]
en: Eleven
ko: 십일

[ctx: @item the number 12]
en: Twelve
ko: 십이

[ctx: @item the number 13]
en: Thirteen
ko: 십삼

[ctx: @item the number 14]
en: Fourteen
ko: 십사

[ctx: @item the number 15]
en: Fifteen
ko: 십오

[ctx: @item the number 16]
en: Sixteen
ko: 십육

[ctx: @item the number 17]
en: Seventeen
ko: 십칠

[ctx: @item the number 18]
en: Eighteen
ko: 십팔

[ctx: @item the number 19]
en: Nineteen
ko: 십구

[ctx: @item the number 20]
en: Twenty
ko: 이십

[ctx: @item the number 30]
en: Thirty
ko: 삼십

[ctx: @item the number 40]
en: Forty
ko: 사십

[ctx: @item the number 50]
en: Fifty
ko: 오십

[ctx: @item the number 60]
en: Sixty
ko: 육십

[ctx: @item the number 70]
en: Seventy
ko: 칠십

[ctx: @item the number 80]
en: Eighty
ko: 팔십

[ctx: @item the number 90]
en: Ninety
ko: 구십

[ctx: @item the number 1000]
en: Thousand
ko: 천

[ctx: @item the number 1,000,000]
en: Million
ko: 백만

[ctx: @item the number 1,000,000,000]
en: Billion
ko: 십억

[ctx: @item This comes after the hundred value digit]
en:  Hundred
ko: 백

[ctx: @label The first argument is the amount in words, the second is the fractional part and the third is the denominator of the fractional part]
en: %1 and %2/%3
ko: %1 %2/%3

[ctx: @label The word to be printed for no fractional part as in No/00]
en: No
ko: 영

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (checkTemplateFile), group (General)
en: The check template file which defines the way the printed check will look.
ko: 인쇄된 수표의 모양을 지정한 수표 템플릿 파일입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (printedChecks), group (General)
en: A list containing the id's of already printed checks.
ko: 이미 인쇄된 수표의 ID가 포함된 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PluginSettingsDecl)
en: Icalendar export settings
ko: iCalendar 내보내기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, check_template_file)
en: Check template file
ko: 템플릿 파일 확인

en: Start operation
ko: 작업 시작

en: Use this to start the export operation
ko: 내보내기 작업을 시작합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonBrowse)
en: &Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(&B)...

en: Select filename
ko: 파일 이름 선택

en: Use this to select a filename to export to
ko: 내보낼 파일 이름을 선택합니다

en: There are no entries in this account.
ko: 이 계좌에는 항목이 없습니다.

en: Invalid account
ko: 잘못된 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CsvExportDlg)
en: Csv Export
ko: CSV 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: From this dialog you are able to export transactions to a comma separated file, (known as a CSV file, because of the extension).  However, you are able to specify an alternative separator below.  Please enter the path to the CSV file or select it by clicking on the Browse button.
    
    You can choose the file's path, and the account. Choose Account to export all the transactions between the specified dates,  or just choose to export Categories.
ko: 이 대화 상자에서 거래를 쉼표로 구분된 파일(확장자 때문에 CSV 파일이라고 함)로 내보낼 수 있습니다. 아래에 다른 구분 기호를 지정할 수도 있습니다. CSV 파일의 경로를 입력하거나 찾아보기 단추를 클릭하여 선택하십시오.
    
    파일의 경로와 계좌를 선택할 수 있습니다. 계좌를 선택하여 지정한 날짜 사이의 모든 거래를 내보내거나, 지정한 분류를 내보낼 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFileExport)
en: File to export to:
ko: 내보낼 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Account to export
ko: 내보낼 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qgroupboxContents)
en: Contents to Export
ko: 내보낼 내용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioButtonAccount)
en: Acco&unt
ko: 계좌(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioButtonCategories)
en: Ca&tegories
ko: 분류(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qgroupboxDates)
en: Date Range
ko: 날짜 범위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStartDate)
en: Start on:
ko: 시작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEndDate)
en: End on:
ko: 끝:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qgroupboxSeparator)
en: Field Separator
ko: 필드 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_separatorComboBox)
en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표(,)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_separatorComboBox)
en: Semicolon (;)
ko: 쌍반점(;)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_separatorComboBox)
en: Tab (\t)
ko: 탭(\t)

en: CSV exporter
ko: CSV 내보내기 도구

en: &CSV...
ko: CSV(&C)...

[ctx: CSV Exporter dialog title]
en: CSV Exporter
ko: CSV 내보내기

en: <qt>The file <b>%1</b> already exists. Do you really want to overwrite it?</qt>
ko: 파일 <b>%1</b>이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Unexpected exception '%1'
ko: 예상하지 못한 예외 '%1'

en: Export completed.
ko: 내보내기가 완료되었습니다.

en: Unable to open file '%1' for writing
ko: 파일 '%1'에 쓰려고 열 수 없음

en: Account Type:
ko: 계좌 형식:

en: Action/Type
ko: 동작/형식

en: Account/Cat
ko: 계좌/분류

en: Transaction number '%1' is missing an account assignment.
    Date '%2', Payee '%3'.
    Transaction dropped.
ko: 거래 번호 '%1'에 할당된 계좌가 없습니다.
    날짜: '%2', 수취인: '%3'.
    거래가 중단되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: Invalid transaction
ko: 잘못된 거래

en: Transaction number '%1' is missing an account assignment.
    Date '%2', Amount '%3'.
    Transaction dropped.
ko: 거래 번호 '%1'에 할당된 계좌가 없습니다.
    날짜: '%2', 금액: '%3'.
    거래가 중단되었습니다.

en: <center>The '<b>%1</b>' field already has this column selected.</center><center>If you wish to copy the Payee data to the memo field, click 'Yes'.</center>
ko: <center>'<b>%1</b>' 필드에 이미 이 열을 선택했습니다.</center><center>수취인 데이터를 메모 필드에 복사하려면 '예'를 클릭하십시오.</center>

[ctx: @item:intext No field selection]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @label:listbox list of currently selected fields]
en: <i>Memo columns:</i> %1
ko: <i>메모 열:</i> %1

en: <center>Field name not recognised.</center> <center>'<b>%1</b>'</center> Please re-enter your column selections.
ko: <center>필드 이름을 인식할 수 없습니다.</center><center>'<b>%1</b>'</center>열 선택을 다시 입력하십시오.

en: CSV import
ko: CSV 가져오기

en: Column <b>%1</b> cannot be selected because it is already used in '<b>%2</b>'.
ko: '<b>%2</b>'에서 이미 사용 중이기 때문에 열 <b>%1</b>을(를) 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: <center>The %1 field contains '%2'</center><center>and the %3 field contains '%4'.</center><center>Please choose which you wish to accept.</center>
ko: <center>%1 필드에 '%2'이(가) 들어 있습니다.</center><center>또한 %3 필드에 '%4'이(가) 들어 있습니다.</center><center>승인할 대상을 선택하십시오.</center>

en: CSV invalid field values
ko: CSV 잘못된 필드 값

en: Accept %1
ko: %1 수락

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BankingPage)
en: Banking Wizard Page
ko: 은행 업무 마법사 페이지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, header)
en: Please select the appropriate columns to use,
     corresponding to your data.
ko: 데이터에 해당하는 열을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: column containing number field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_number)
en: Number
ko: 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_numberCol)
en: Select column containing number field.
ko: 숫자 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_numberColClear)
en: Clear number field selection.
ko: 숫자 필드 선택을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_dateCol)
en: Select column containing date field.
ko: 날짜 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_dateColClear)
en: Clear date field selection.
ko: 날짜 필드 선택을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: column containing payee or description field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_payee)
en: Payee/Description
ko: 수취인/설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_payeeCol)
en: Select column containing payee or description field.
ko: 수취인 또는 설명 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_payeeColClear)
en: Clear payee field selection.
ko: 수취인 필드 선택을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: column containing number field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_category)
en: Category
ko: 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_categoryCol)
en: Select column containing category field.
ko: 분류 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_categoryColClear)
en: Clear category field selection.
ko: 분류 필드 선택을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_memoCol)
en: Select column containing memo field.
ko: 메모 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_currentMemoColumns)
en: Selection
ko: 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_memoColClear)
en: Clear memo field selection.
ko: 메모 필드 선택을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_balanceCol)
en: Select column containing balance field.
ko: 잔액 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_balanceColClear)
en: Clear balance field selection.
ko: 잔액 필드 설정을 초기화합니다.

[ctx: location of amount column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_amount)
en: Amount
ko: 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_amountCol)
en: Select column containing amount field.
ko: 금액 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_amountColClear)
en: Clear amount field selection.
ko: 금액 필드 설정을 초기화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_indicator)
en: Debit/Credit Indicator
ko: 차변/대변 표시기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_creditDebitIndicatorCol)
en: Select column containing indicator field.
ko: 차변/대변 표시기 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_creditDebitIndicatorColClear)
en: Clear indicator field selection.
ko: 차변/대변 표시기 필드 선택을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_debit)
en: Indicator for Credit
ko: 대출 표시기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_creditIndicator)
en: Enter text that is used to indicate that amount is a credit.
ko: 이 금액이 대출임을 알리는 문자열을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_credit)
en: Indicator for Debit
ko: 부채 표시기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_debitIndicator)
en: Enter text that is used to indicate that amount is a debit.
ko: 이 금액이 부채임을 알리는 문자열을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_opposite)
en: Opposite signs
ko: 부호 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_oppositeSigns)
en: Select if your amount column has signs improperly set.
ko: 금액 열에 잘못 설정된 부호가 있다면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, debitCreditTab)
en: Debit/credit
ko: 차변/대변

[ctx: location of debit column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_debits)
en: Debit
ko: 차변

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_debitCol)
en: Select column containing debit field.
ko: 차변 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_debitColClear)
en: Clear debit field selection.
ko: 차변 필드 선택을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: location of credit column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_credits)
en: Credit
ko: 대변

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_creditCol)
en: Select column containing credit field.
ko: 대변 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_creditColClear)
en: Clear credit field selection.
ko: 대변 필드 선택을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_clear)
en: Clear all selected column and indicator entries
ko: 모든 열과 표시기 항목 지우기

[ctx: Clear all column assignments]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear)
en: Clear all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Version of your CSV config file is %1.%2.%3 and is newer than supported version %4.%5.%6. Expect troubles.
ko: CSV 설정 파일의 버전은 %1.%2.%3이며 지원되는 버전 %4.%5.%6보다 높습니다. 문제가 발생할 수도 있습니다.

en: <center>During update of <b>%1</b><br>the profile type for <b>%2</b> could not be recognized.<br>The profile cannot be used because of that.<br>Do you want to delete it?</center>
ko: <center><b>%1</b><br>을(를) 업데이트하는 동안 <b>%2</b>의 프로필 형식을 인식할 수 없습니다.<br>그래서 해당 프로필을 사용할 수 없습니다. <br>삭제하시겠습니까?</center>

[ctx: Type of operation as in financial statement]
en: buy
ko: buy,구매

[ctx: Type of operation as in financial statement]
en: sell,repurchase
ko: sell,repurchase,판매,재구매

[ctx: Type of operation as in financial statement]
en: reinvest,reinv,re-inv
ko: reinvest,reinv,re-inv,재투자

[ctx: Type of operation as in financial statement]
en: dividend
ko: dividend,배당금

[ctx: Type of operation as in financial statement]
en: interest,income
ko: interest,income,이자,수입

[ctx: Type of operation as in financial statement]
en: add,stock dividend,divd reinv,transfer in,re-registration in,journal entry
ko: add,stock dividend,divd reinv,transfer in,re-registration in,journal entry,추가,주식 배당금,배당 재투자,이체,재등록,분개

[ctx: Type of operation as in financial statement]
en: remove
ko: 삭제

en: CSV importer
ko: CSV 가져오기 도구

en: Save QIF
ko: QIF 저장

en: QIF Files (*.qif)
ko: QIF 파일 (*.qif)

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: A profile must be selected before selecting a file.
ko: 파일을 선택하기 전에 프로필을 선택해야 합니다.

en: <center>Profile <b>%1</b> already exists.<br>Please enter another name</center>
ko: <center>프로필 <b>%1</b>이(가) 이미 존재합니다.<br>다른 이름을 입력하십시오</center>

en: <center>Profile <b>%1</b> has been added.</center>
ko: <center>프로필 <b>%1</b>이(가) 추가되었습니다.</center>

en: <center>Profile <b>%1</b> has been removed.</center>
ko: <center>프로필 <b>%1</b>이(가) 삭제되었습니다.</center>

en: <center>Profile name has been renamed from <b>%1</b> to <b>%2</b>.</center>
ko: <center>프로필 이름이 <b>%1</b>에서 <b>%2</b>(으)로 변경되었습니다.</center>

en: Import CSV
ko: CSV 가져오기

en: Make QIF File
ko: QIF 파일 만들기

en: <center>Autodetect could not detect your decimal symbol in column %1.</center><center>Try manual selection to see problematic cells and correct your data.</center>
ko: <center>자동 검색이 %1 열에서 소수점을 감지할 수 없습니다.</center><center>문제가 있는 셀을 보고 데이터를 수정하려면 수동 선택을 시도하십시오.</center>

en: <center>There are invalid date formats in column '%1'.</center><center>Please check your selections.</center>
ko: <center>'%1'열에 잘못된 날짜 형식이 있습니다.</center><center>선택 항목을 확인하십시오.</center>

[ctx: Noun, the introduction.]
note: i18n: Noun, the introduction. i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_intro)
en: 1. File
ko: 1. 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_separators)
en: 2. Separators
ko: 2. 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_rows)
en: 3. Rows
ko: 3. 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_columns)
en: 4. Columns
ko: 4. 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_formats)
en: 5. Formats
ko: 5. 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CurrenciesDlg)
en: Currencies
ko: 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_title)
en: Missing currencies
ko: 누락된 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_info)
en: You need to select from currency and to currency.
ko: 원본 및 대상 통화를 선택해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFrom)
en: From currency
ko: 원본 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTo)
en: To currency
ko: 대상 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDontAsk)
en: Do not ask next time
ko: 다음 번에 묻지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the decimal symbol used in your file.
    The thousands separator changes automatically.
    If all is OK, you will be able to click 'Import'.
    If required, a QIF file may then be produced.
ko: 파일에 사용된 소수점 기호를 선택하십시오.
    천 단위 구분자가 자동으로 변경됩니다.
    모든 것이 정상이면 '가져오기'를 클릭할 수 있습니다.
    필요한 경우 QIF 파일이 생성될 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_fieldDelimiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_thousandsDelimiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_decimalSymbol)
en: comma (,)
ko: 쉼표(,)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_thousandsDelimiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_decimalSymbol)
en: dot (.)
ko: 마침표(.)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_thousandsDelimiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_decimalSymbol)
en: auto
ko: 자동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_decimal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Decimal Symbol
ko: 소수점 기호

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_decimalSymbol)
en: Click to select the required decimal symbol, and to
    check that the selected symbol matches the data.
ko: 필요한 소수점 기호를 선택하고, 데이터와
    선택한 소수점 기호가 일치하는지 확인하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_thousands)
en: Thousands Symbol
ko: 천 단위 기호

[ctx: date format to use]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_dateFormat)
en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

[ctx: abbreviation of 'year', 'month', 'day'.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_dateFormat)
en: y m d
ko: 년 월 일

[ctx: abbreviation of 'month', 'day', 'year',]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_dateFormat)
en: m d y
ko: 월 일 년

[ctx: abbreviation of 'day', 'month', 'year',]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_dateFormat)
en: d m y
ko: 일 월 년

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IntroPage)
en: Intro Wizard Page
ko: 소개 마법사 페이지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Click either Banking, Investment or Prices.
    Then select existing profile or create new
    by entering its name and selecting 'Add'.
    Then open the file you wish to import.
ko: 은행 업무나 투자, 가격을 선택하십시오.
    그 다음 기존 프로필을 선택하거나 이름을 입력하고
    '추가'를 선택하여 새 프로필을 만드십시오.
    그 다음 가져올 파일을 여십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_profilesBank)
en: Ban&king
ko: 은행 업무(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_profilesInvest)
en: In&vestment
ko: 투자(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_profilesStockPrices)
en: Stock p&rices
ko: 주식 가격(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_profilesCurrencyPrices)
en: C&urrency prices
ko: 통화 가격(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: After entering new profile name, press this button to add it.
ko: 새 프로필 이름을 입력한 후 이 단추를 눌러 추가하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipSetup)
en: Select to bypass profile setup.
    Only useful if a profile has already been setup.
ko: 프로필 설정을 무시하려면 선택하십시오.
    프로필이 이미 설정된 경우에만 유용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipSetup)
en: Skip setup
ko: 설정 건너뛰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Press this button to remove selected profile.
ko: 선택한 프로필을 삭제하려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_rename)
en: Press this button after renaming your profile.
ko: 프로필 이름을 바꾼 후 이 단추를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_rename) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_profiles)
en: Select your importing profile here.
ko: 여기에서 가져올 프로필을 선택하십시오.

en: Fee
ko: 요금

en: <center>The '<b>%1</b>' field already has this column selected.</center><center>If you wish to copy that data to the memo field, click 'Yes'.</center>
ko: <center>'<b>%1</b>' 필드에 이미 이 열을 선택했습니다.</center><center>해당 데이터를 메모 필드에 복사하려면 '예'를 클릭하십시오.</center>

en: <center>Field name not recognised.</center><center>'<b>%1</b>'</center>Please re-enter your column selections.
ko: <center>필드 이름을 인식할 수 없습니다.</center><center>'<b>%1</b>'</center>열 선택을 다시 입력하십시오.

en: The values in the columns you have selected
    do not match any expected investment type.
    Please check the fields in the current transaction,
    and also your selections.
ko: 선택한 열의 값이 예상한 투자 형식과 일치하지 않습니다.
    현재 거래의 필드와 선택 항목을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: Unused column]
en: Unused
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: <center>No valid action type found for this transaction.</center><center>Please check the parameters supplied.</center>
ko: <center>이 거래에 올바른 동작 형식이 없습니다.</center><center>지정한 인자를 확인하십시오.</center>

en: The '<b>%1</b>' field already has this column selected. <center>Please reselect both entries as necessary.</center>
ko: '<b>%1</b>' 필드에 이미 이 열을 선택했습니다.<center>필요하다면 두 항목을 모두 다시 선택하십시오.</center>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InvestmentPage)
en: Investment Wizard Page
ko: 투자 마법사 페이지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the appropriate columns to use, corresponding to your data.
    If there is just a single security in the file, enter its name below.
    Otherwise, select the column for the symbol, and for the description or name.
ko: 데이터에 해당하는 사용할 열을 선택하십시오. 이 파일에 유가증권이 한 개만 있으면
    아래에 이름을 입력하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 종목기호 열과 설명 또는 이름 열을
    선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_priceFraction)
en: If necessary, select a fraction/multiplier for compatibility
    between imported and stored prices. For instance, if the
    import price is in cents but the file is priced in dollars, select 0.01.
ko: 필요하다면 가져온 가격과 저장된 가격의 호환성을 위해
    분수/승수를 선택하십시오. 예를 들어 가져온 가격이 센트 단위고
    파일 가격이 달러 단위라면 0.01을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: verb, Select column containing date field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelInv_date) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lbldateCol)
en: Select column containing date field
ko: 날짜 필드를 포함하는 열 선택

[ctx: column for monetary value]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_amount)
en: Amount
ko: 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_quantityCol)
en: Select column containing quantity field.
ko: 수량 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_priceCol)
en: Select column containing price field.
ko: 가격 필드를 포함하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_symbolCol)
en: If more than one stock is present in the file,
    and if the stock symbols are shown in one of the columns,
    select it here.
ko: 파일에 두 개 이상의 주식이 있고
    종목코드가 열 중 하나에 표시되어 있으면
    해당 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_clear) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, button_clear)
en: Clear selected column entries.
ko: 선택한 열 항목을 지웁니다.

[ctx: verb, to clear selected columns]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, button_clear)
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: noun, conversion fraction/multiplier to use to make compatible the csv pricing with KMM pricing.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_priceFraction) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblpriceFraction)
en: Price Fraction
ko: 가격 비율

[ctx: @label:listbox stock symbol]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_symbolCol)
en: Symbol
ko: 종목코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_nameCol)
en: If a descriptive column also contains an activity type, select it here.
    See also Filter text field.
ko: 설명 열에 활동 형식도 포함되어 있으면 여기에서 선택하십시오.
    필터 텍스트 필드도 참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_feeIsPercentage)
en: Fee is Percentage
ko: 요금이 백분율임

[ctx: column containing fee field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_feeCol)
en: Fee Column
ko: 요금 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_feeIsPercentage)
en: Check box if any fee is a percentage figure rather than a value.
ko: 요금이 값이 아닌 백분율 수치인 경우 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_typeCol)
en: Select column containing investment type field.
ko: 투자 형식 필드가 포함된 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_feeCol)
en: If necessary, select column containing fee.
    Caution. This might already have been
    incorporated into the price.
ko: 필요하다면 요금이 포함된 열을 선택하십시오.
    주의: 가격에 요금이 포함되어 있을 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_feeRate)
en: Fee rate
ko: 요금 비율

[ctx: column containing investment type/action field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_type)
en: Type/Action
ko: 형식/동작

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_memoCol)
en: Select column containing memo field.
    More than one column may be entered successively.
    May also be selected to contain a copy of the type or name column.
ko: 메모 필드가 포함된 열을 선택하십시오.
    하나 이상의 열을 연속적으로 입력할 수 있습니다.
    형식 또는 이름 열의 사본을 포함하도록 선택할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_feeMinValue)
en: Minimal Fee
ko: 최소 요금

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clearFee)
en: Clear Fee
ko: 요금 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_calculateFee)
en: Calculate Fee
ko: 요금 계산

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoFieldDelimiter), group (Misc)
en: Determines whether field delimiter will be autodetected.
ko: 필드 구분자를 자동으로 감지할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoDecimalSymbol), group (Misc)
en: Determines whether decimal symbol will be autodetected.
ko: 소수점을 자동으로 감지할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoDateFormat), group (Misc)
en: Determines whether date format will be autodetected.
ko: 날짜 형식을 자동으로 감지할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PluginSettingsDecl)
en: CSV Importer settings
ko: CSV 가져오기 도구 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autodetect)
en: Autodetecting
ko: 자동 감지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFieldDelimiter)
en: Field delimiter
ko: 필드 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDecimalSymbol)
en: Decimal symbol
ko: 소수점 기호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDateFormat)
en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_headerHasName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoAccountInvest) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoAccountBank)
en: Statement header will be scanned for names and numbers of accounts you have already setup.
ko: 명세서 머리글에서 이미 설정한 계좌 이름과 번호를 검색합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoAccountInvest)
en: Account in investment statement
ko: 투자 명세서의 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoAccountBank)
en: Account in bank statement
ko: 은행 계좌 명세서의 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PricesPage)
en: Prices Wizard Page
ko: 가격 마법사 페이지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the appropriate columns to use, corresponding to your data.
ko: 데이터에 해당하는 열을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RowsPage)
en: Rows Wizard Page
ko: 행 마법사 페이지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please set your data range.
    Ensure that statement header and footer is excluded.
ko: 데이터 범위를 설정하십시오.
    명세서 머리글과 바닥글이 제외되었는지 확인하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_headerHasName)
en: Header contains account name or number
ko: 머릿글에 계좌 이름이나 번호가 포함됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStartLine)
en: Start line
ko: 시작 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEndLine)
en: End line
ko: 종료 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_startLine)
en: Enter the number of the first transaction line.
    Will not accept value greater than the End Line value.
ko: 첫 거래가 있는 행 번호를 입력하십시오.
    종료 행보다 큰 값을 입력하면 무시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_endLine)
en: Enter the number of the last transaction line.
    Will not accept value less than Start Line value.
ko: 마지막 거래가 있는 행 번호를 입력하십시오.
    시작 행보다 작은 값을 입력하면 무시됩니다.

[ctx: Security has no name]
en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

[ctx: Security has no symbol]
en: No symbol
ko: 종목코드 없음

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_securitiesTab) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SecuritiesDlg)
en: Securities
ko: 유가증권

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_title)
en: Missing names and symbols
ko: 이름과 종목코드 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_info)
en: The following securities' names and symbols are not known to KMyMoney.
    Please complete every missing name or symbol.
ko: 다음 유가증권의 이름과 종목코드가 KMyMoney에 등록되어 있지 않습니다.
    빠진 이름과 종목코드를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_title)
en: Missing name and symbol
ko: 이름과 종목코드 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_info)
en: You need security to import into,
    so please select existing security or enter new security name and symbol.
ko: 가져올 유가증권 정보가 필요하므로
    기존 유가증권을 선택하거나 새 유가증권의 이름과 종목코드를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSecurity)
en: Existing security
ko: 기존 유가증권

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNewSymbol)
en: New symbol
ko: 새 종목코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNewName)
en: New name
ko: 새 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SeparatorPage)
en: Separator Wizard Page
ko: 구분자 마법사 페이지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: The field delimiter should be detected automatically.
    Attempting to change it will reset any field choices.
    The text delimiter does not normally need to be
    changed, except possibly when within a field.
ko: 필드 구분자를 자동으로 감지할 것입니다.
    필드 구분자를 변경하면 필드 선택 사항을 초기화합니다.
    텍스트 구분자는 필드 내에 해당 구분자가 있지 않는 한
    일반적으로 변경할 필요가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_fieldDelim)
en: Field Delimiter
ko: 필드 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_fieldDelimiter)
en: semiColon (;)
ko: 쌍반점(;)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_fieldDelimiter)
en: colon (:)
ko: 쌍점(:)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_fieldDelimiter)
en: tab (\t)
ko: 탭(\t)

[ctx: punctuation mark used as field delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_textDelim)
en: Text Delimiter
ko: 텍스트 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_textDelimiter)
en: Select field delimiter/separator character.
    This will reset any existing field choices.
ko: 필드 구분자를 선택하십시오.
    기존 필드 선택을 초기화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_textDelimiter)
en: quote (")
ko: 큰따옴표(")

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_textDelimiter)
en: apostrophe (')
ko: 작은따옴표(')

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEncoding)
en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TransactionDlg)
en: Transaction Type
ko: 거래 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_title)
en: Invalid Transaction Type
ko: 잘못된 거래 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_info)
en: <center>The transaction below has an either unrecognised or invalid type.</center>
    <center>Please select an appropriate entry, if available.</center>
    <center>Otherwise, click Cancel to abort.</center>
ko: <center>아래 거래는 인식할 수 없거나 잘못된 형식입니다.</center>
    <center>가능하다면 적절한 항목을 선택하십시오.</center>
    <center>그렇지 않으면 취소를 클릭하여 중단하십시오.</center>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select Transaction Type
ko: 거래 형식 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Select new investment type
ko: 새 투자 형식 선택

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Buy Shares
ko: 주식 매수

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Sell Shares
ko: 주식 매도

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Dividend
ko: 배당금

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Reinvest Dividend
ko: 배당 재투자

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Add Shares
ko: 주식 추가

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Remove Shares
ko: 주식 삭제

en: GnuCash importer
ko: GnuCash 가져오기 도구

en: GnuCash files (*.gnucash *.xac *.gnc)
ko: GnuCash 파일 (*.gnucash *.xac *.gnc)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KGncImportOptionsDlg)
en: GnuCash Import Options
ko: GnuCash 가져오기 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Use 'Help' for more information on these options
ko: 옵션의 자세한 내용은 '도움말'을 사용하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonInvestGroupBox)
en: Investment Handling
ko: 투자 처리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioInvest1)
en: O&ne investment account for each stock
ko: 각 주식마다 투자 계좌 하나씩(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioInvest2)
en: One in&vestment account for all stocks
ko: 모든 주식을 하나의 투자 계좌로(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioInvest3)
en: P&rompt for an investment account for each stock
ko: 각 주식마다 투자 계좌 묻기(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox5)
en: Online price quotes
ko: 온라인 가격 시세

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkFinanceQuote)
en: Use Finance::Quote for share price quotes
ko: 주식 가격 시세에 Finance::Quote 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox2)
en: Scheduled Transactions
ko: 예정된 거래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkSchedules)
en: Drop suspect scheduled transactions
ko: 의심되는 예정된 거래 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox4)
en: Decoding option
ko: 디코딩 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkDecode)
en: Decode using
ko: 다음으로 디코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox18)
en: Transaction Notes option
ko: 거래 메모 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkTxNotes)
en: Use transaction notes on non-split transactions
ko: 비분할 거래에서 거래 메모 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox3)
en: Debug Options
ko: 디버그 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkDebugGeneral)
en: General debug data
ko: 일반적인 디버그 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkDebugXML)
en: Display XML data
ko: XML 데이터 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAnonymize)
en: Anonymize data
ko: 데이터 익명화

en: Investment: %1
ko: 투자: %1

en: Quote source: %1
ko: 시세 출처: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KGncPriceSourceDlg)
en: Online Quotes - Select price source
ko: 온라인 시세 - 가격 출처 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: This price source is not known to KMyMoney. Please select an option below.
ko: 이 가격 출처는 KMyMoney에 등록되어 있지 않습니다. 아래에서 옵션을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, buttonNoSource)
en: Do &not perform online quotes for this investment
ko: 이 투자의 온라인 시세를 가져오지 않음(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, buttonSelectSource)
en: Select a &known KMyMoney source from the list below
ko: 아래 목록에서 알려진 KMyMoney 원본 선택(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, buttonUserSource)
en: Use the fo&llowing name for the price source.
    (Click Help for further information.)
ko: 가격 출처에 다음 이름을 사용합니다.(&L)
    (자세한 내용은 도움말을 클릭하십시오.)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAlwaysUse)
en: Always use this selection for this price source.
ko: 이 가격 출처에 항상 선택한 것을 사용합니다.

en: Account%1
ko: 계좌%1

en: Stock%1
ko: 주식%1

en: Payee%1
ko: 수취인%1

en: Schedule%1
ko: 일정%1

en: Import failed:
    
    %1
ko: 가져오기 실패:
    
    %1

en: Import complete
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: Disguise your wealth
ko: 내 부 숨기기

en: Each monetary value on your file will be multiplied by a random number between 0.01 and 1.99
    with a different value used for each transaction. In addition, to further disguise the true
    values, you may enter a number between %1 and %2 which will be applied to all values.
    These numbers will not be stored in the file.
ko: 파일의 각각 통화값에 각각 거래마다 0.01 이상 1.99 이하 난수를
    곱합니다. 실제 값을 더 위장하려면 여기에 추가로 %1 이상 %2 이하의
    지정한 값을 곱할 수도 있습니다.
    이 숫자는 파일에 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Loading commodities...
ko: 상품 불러오는 중...

en: Loading prices...
ko: 가격 불러오는 중...

en: Imported History
ko: 가져온 내역

en: Loading accounts...
ko: 계좌 불러오는 중...

en: Loading transactions...
ko: 거래 불러오는 중...

en: Account or Category %1, transaction date %2; split contains invalid value; please check
ko: 계좌 또는 분류 %1, 거래 날짜 %2의 분할에 잘못된 값이 있습니다. 확인해 주십시오

en: Imported Transaction
ko: 가져온 거래

en: Loading templates...
ko: 템플릿 불러오는 중...

en: Unknown payee
ko: 알 수 없는 수취인

en: Schedule %1 contains unknown action (key = %2, type = %3)
ko: %1 일정에 알 수 없는 작업이 포함되어 있습니다(키 = %2, 형식 = %3)

en: Schedule %1 contains multiple actions; only one has been imported
ko: %1 일정에 여러 작업이 포함되어 있습니다. 하나만 가져왔습니다

en: Schedule %1 contains no valid splits
ko: %1 일정에 올바른 분할이 없습니다

en: Schedule %1 appears to contain a formula. GnuCash formulae are not convertible
ko: %1 일정에 수식이 포함된 것 같습니다. GnuCash 수식은 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Loading schedules...
ko: 일정 불러오는 중...

en: Schedule %1 has interval of %2 which is not currently available
ko: %1 일정의 간격이 %2이며 현재 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Schedule %1 contains unknown interval specification; please check for correct operation
ko: %1 일정에 알 수 없는 간격이 지정되었습니다. 올바르게 작동하는지 확인하십시오

en: Schedule %1 contains a deferred interval specification; please check for correct operation
ko: %1 일정에 지연된 간격이 지정되었습니다. 올바르게 작동하는지 확인하십시오

en: Schedule %1 dropped at user request
ko: 사용자 요청에 따라 %1 일정이 삭제되었습니다

en: Reorganizing accounts...
ko: 계좌 재구성 중...

en: Your main currency seems to be %1 (%2); do you want to set this as your base currency?
ko: 주 통화가 %1(%2)인 것 같습니다. 이 통화를 기본 통화로 설정하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Button to show more detailed data]
en: More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: Button to close the current dialog]
en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Save Report
ko: 보고서 저장

en: Problems were encountered in converting schedule '%1'.
ko: '%1' 일정을 변환하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Found:
ko: 발견됨:

en: %1 commodity (equity)
     | %1 commodities (equities)
ko[0]: 상품(주식) %1개

en: %1 price
     | %1 prices
ko[0]: 가격 %1개

en: %1 account
     | %1 accounts
ko[0]: 계좌 %1개

en: %1 transaction
     | %1 transactions
ko[0]: 거래 %1건

en: %1 schedule
     | %1 schedules
ko[0]: 일정 %1개

en: No inconsistencies were detected
ko: 불일치가 감지되지 않았습니다

en: %1 inconsistency was detected and corrected
     | %1 inconsistencies were detected and corrected
ko[0]: 불일치 %1개가 감지되어 수정했습니다

en: %1 orphan account was created
     | %1 orphan accounts were created
ko[0]: 고아 계좌 %1개가 생성되었습니다

en: %1 possible schedule problem was noted
     | %1 possible schedule problems were noted
ko[0]: 가능한 일정 문제 %1개가 지적되었습니다

en: Small Business Features (Customers, Invoices, etc.)
ko: 소규모 비즈니스 기능(고객, 송장 등)

en: Budgets
ko: 예산

en: Lots
ko: 로트

en: The following features found in your file are not currently supported:
ko: 파일에 있는 다음 기능은 현재 지원되지 않습니다:

en: 
    
    Press More for further information
ko: 
    
    자세한 내용을 보려면 더 보기를 누르십시오

en: Save report as
ko: 보고서를 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Orphan created from unknown GnuCash account
ko: 알 수 없는 GnuCash 계좌에서 생성된 고아

en: One or more transactions contain a reference to an otherwise unknown account
    An asset account with the name %1 has been created to hold the data
ko: 하나 이상의 거래에서 알 수 없는 계좌를 참조합니다.
    데이터를 보관하는 이름이 %1인 자산 계좌가 생성되었습니다

en: An Investment account must be a child of an Asset account
    Account %1 will be stored under the main Asset account
ko: 투자 계좌는 자산 계좌의 하위 계좌여야 합니다.
    %1 계좌는 기본 자산 계좌 아래에 저장됩니다

en: An Income account must be a child of an Income account
    Account %1 will be stored under the main Income account
ko: 수입 계좌는 수입 계좌의 하위 계좌여야 합니다.
    %1 계좌는 기본 수입 계좌 아래에 저장됩니다

en: An Expense account must be a child of an Expense account
    Account %1 will be stored under the main Expense account
ko: 지출 계좌는 지출 계좌의 하위 계좌여야 합니다.
    %1 계좌는 기본 지출 계좌 아래에 저장됩니다

en: Enter the investment account name
ko: 투자 계좌 이름 입력

en: My Investments
ko: 내 투자

en: Select parent investment account or enter new name. Stock %1
ko: 부모 투자 계좌를 선택하거나 새 이름을 입력하십시오. 주식 %1

en: %1 is not an Investment Account. Do you wish to make it one?
ko: %1이(가) 투자 계좌가 아닙니다. 투자 계좌를 생성하시겠습니까?

en: IBAN/BIC Data
ko: IBAN/BIC 데이터

en: iCalendar exporter
ko: iCalendar 내보내기 도구

en: Schedules to iCalendar
ko: 일정을 iCalendar로

en: Schedules to iCalendar [%1]
ko: 일정을 iCalendar로 [%1]

[ctx: ICS (Filefilter)]
en: iCalendar files
ko: iCalendar 파일

en: Export as
ko: 다른 이름으로 내보내기

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: Time unit]
en: Days
ko: 일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: KMyMoney print check
ko: KMyMoney 수표 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (createAlarm), group (General)
en: To create an alarm for the exported schedules
ko: 내보낸 일정의 알람 생성

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (beforeAfter), group (General)
en: Tells whether the reminder should be triggered before or after the schedule start
ko: 일정 시작 이전이나 이후에 알람 표시 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (timeUnits), group (General)
en: The number of units of the interval before or after the schedule starts
ko: 일정 시작 이전이나 이후의 간격 단위 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (timeUnitInSeconds), group (General)
en: The units of the interval before or after the schedule starts in seconds
ko: 일정 시작 이전이나 이후의 초 단위 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (repeatingReminders), group (General)
en: If the reminders should repeat or not
ko: 알림을 반복해야 하는지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (intervalBetweenRemindersTimeUnits), group (General)
en: The number of units of the interval between reminders
ko: 미리 알림 간격의 단위 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (intervalBetweenRemindersTimeUnitInSeconds), group (General)
en: The units of the interval between reminders in seconds
ko: 알림 간 초 단위 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numberOfReminders), group (General)
en: The number of reminders to be generated for the schedule
ko: 일정에 생성할 알람 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (icalendarFile), group (General)
en: The icalendar file in which to export the schedules.
ko: 일정을 내보낼 icalendar 파일입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_createAlarm)
en: Create reminders
ko: 알림 만들기

[ctx: @action whether the schedule will have more occurrences over time]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_repeatingReminders)
en: Repeating:
ko: 반복:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: How often:
ko: 빈도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Interval:
ko: 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Time(s)
ko: 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iCalendar_file)
en: iCalendar file
ko: iCalendar 파일

en: Transfer from %1 to %2, Payee %3, amount %4
ko: %1에서 %2(으)로 이체, 수취인 %3, 금액 %4|/|%1에서 %2$[으 %2]로 이체, 수취인 %3, 금액 %4

en: From %1 into %2, Category %3, sum of %4
ko: %1에서 %2(으)로, 분류 %3, 합계 %4|/|%1에서 %2$[으 %2]로, 분류 %3, 합계 %4

en: From account %1, Pay to %2, Category %3, sum of %4
ko: %1 계좌에서 %2(으)로 지급, 분류 %3, 합계 %4|/|%1 계좌에서 %2$[으 %2]로 지급, 분류 %3, 합계 %4

en: You selected to extract the payee from the memo field but did not supply a regular expression for payee and memo extraction. The option will not be activated.
ko: 메모 필드에서 수취인을 추출하도록 선택했지만, 메모에서 수취인을 수출할 정규 표현식을 지정하지 않았습니다. 옵션이 활성화되지 않습니다.

en: Missing information
ko: 정보 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_usePayeeAsIsButton)
en: Use payee field as provided by institution
ko: 금융기관에서 제공한 수취인 필드 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_extractPayeeButton)
en: Extract payee from memo field using regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식을 사용하여 메모 필드에서 수취인 추출

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Regular Expression for
ko: 정규 표현식:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, downloadTab)
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_transactionDownload)
en: The plugin usually downloads the account balance and transactions. In some circumstances, the download of transaction data is not supported for certain accounts. The following option allows to turn off the request for transaction data.
ko: 이 플러그인은 일반적으로 계좌 잔액과 거래 내역을 다운로드합니다. 때때로 일부 계좌에서는 거래 내역을 다운로드할 수 없을 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 해당 계좌의 거래 내역을 요청하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_transactionDownload)
en: Download transactions from institution
ko: 금융기관에서 거래 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_preferredStatementDate)
en: Ask user
ko: 사용자에게 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_preferredStatementDate)
en: No date
ko: 날짜 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_preferredStatementDate)
en: Last download
ko: 마지막 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_preferredStatementDate)
en: First possible
ko: 첫 가능한 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Default start date for statement download
ko: 기본 명세서 다운로드 시작 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_removeLineBreaksFromMemo)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Remove the line breaks in the memo field that have been inserted between multiple purpose fields of the transaction.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>거래의 여러 목적 필드 사이에 삽입된 메모 필드에서 줄 바꿈을 삭제합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_removeLineBreaksFromMemo)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Some institutions take multiple purpose fields of a transaction and treat it as a single one. In this case the line break characters inserted after each purpose field are distracting and are removed when this option is enabled.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>일부 금융기관에서는 거래의 여러 목적 필드를 가져와 단일 값으로 취급합니다. 이 때 각각 목적 필드 뒤에 삽입된 줄 바꿈 문자가 보기에 거슬릴 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 해당 문자를 삭제합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_removeLineBreaksFromMemo)
en: Remove line breaks from memo field
ko: 메모 필드에서 줄 바꿈 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, MapAccountWizard) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KBMapAccount)
en: Account Mapping
ko: 계좌 매핑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <qt>
    Please choose the <b>online</b> account you want the 
    <b>application</b> account to be mapped to from the list below.
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    아래 목록에서 <b>프로그램</b>에 등록된 계좌로 매핑할
    <b>온라인</b> 계좌를 선택하십시오.
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Application Account
ko: 프로그램 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Bank Code
ko: 은행 코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Account Number
ko: 계좌 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, accountBox)
en: Online Accounts
ko: 온라인 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, assignButton)
en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: <qt><p>Please select the first date for which transactions are to be retrieved from <b>%1</b>.</p><p>If you specify no date then the bank will choose one.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><b>%1</b>에서 거래 내역을 가져올 첫 날짜를 선택하십시오.</p><p>날짜를 지정하지 않으면 은행에서 날짜를 선택합니다.</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KBPickStartDate)
en: Pick Start Date
ko: 시작일 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup)
en: Start Date
ko: 시작일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noDateButton)
en: &No date (let the bank determine the start date)
ko: 날짜 없음(은행에서 결정한 시작일 사용)(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lastUpdateButton)
en: &Last Update
ko: 마지막 업데이트(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, firstDateButton)
en: F&irst possible date
ko: 첫 가능한 날짜(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pickDateButton)
en: Pick &date
ko: 날짜 선택(&D)

en: Online settings
ko: 온라인 설정

en: KBanking module not correctly initialized
ko: KBanking 모듈이 올바르게 초기화되지 않았음

en: Configure Aq&Banking...
ko: AqBanking 설정(&B) ...

en: AqBanking importer...
ko: AqBanking 가져오기 도구...

en: <qt>The given application account <b>%1</b> has not been mapped to an online account.</qt>
ko: <qt>지정한 프로그램 계좌 <b>%1</b>이(가) 온라인 계좌에 매핑되지 않았습니다.</qt>

en: Account Not Mapped
ko: 계좌가 매핑되지 않음

en: <qt>Could not enqueue the job.
    </qt>
ko: <qt>작업을 대기열에 추가할 수 없습니다.
    </qt>

en: Error importing statement. Do you want to continue?
ko: 거래 내역을 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Critical Error
ko: 치명적 오류

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (width), group (opticalTan)
en: Width of the flicker field for optical tan generation (chipTan/sm@rtTan).
ko: 광학 TAN 생성(chipTan/sm@rtTan)에 사용할 깜빡임 필드 너비입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (clocksetting), group (opticalTan)
en: Clock length of optical tan flickering in ms.
ko: 밀리초 단위의 광학 TAN 깜빡임 주기입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (clocksetting), group (opticalTan)
en: After a clock the first flicker bar changes (each half-byte is transmitted in 2*clocksetting).
ko: 다음 시간이 지난 후 첫 깜빡임 막대가 변경됩니다(각각 반 바이트는 2*설정한 시간마다 전송됨).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, dequeueButton)
en: Dequeue
ko: 대기열에서 제외

en: Dequeue selected job
ko: 선택한 작업 대기열에서 제외

en: Remove the selected job from the list
ko: 선택한 작업을 목록에서 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, executeButton)
en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Execute all jobs in the queue
ko: 대기열의 모든 작업을 실행

[ctx: Warning message]
en: There are no jobs in the queue.
ko: 대기열에 작업이 없습니다.

[ctx: Message title]
en: No Jobs
ko: 작업 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KBJobView) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobBox)
en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: A valid tan is required to proceed.
ko: 진행하려면 올바른 TAN이 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, chipTanDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, photoTanDialog)
en: Order confirmation
ko: 주문 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, reduceButton)
en: Reduce optical tan area in size
ko: 광학 TAN 면적 축소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, reduceButton)
en: Reduce
ko: 축소

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, enlargeButton)
en: Enlarge optical tan field
ko: 광학 TAN 면적 확대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, enlargeButton)
en: Enlarge
ko: 확대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, decelerateButton)
en: Decelerate
ko: 감속

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, accelerateButton)
en: Accelerate
ko: 가속

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: To confirm this order enter the tan displayed by your generator
ko: 이 주문을 확인하려면 생성기에 표시된 TAN을 입력하십시오

[ctx: replacement for institution or account w/o name]
en: (unnamed)
ko: (이름 없음)

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Id
ko: ID

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Institution Code
ko: 금융기관 코드

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Institution Name
ko: 금융기관 이름

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Account Number
ko: 계좌 번호

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Account Name
ko: 계좌 이름

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Get Balance
ko: 잔액 가져오기

en: Get Transactions
ko: 거래 가져오기

en: Transfer
ko: 이체

en: Debit Note
ko: 차변 메모

[ctx: Unknown job type]
en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

[ctx: Unknown bank code]
en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

[ctx: Unknown account number]
en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: new
ko: 새 작업

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: accepted
ko: 수락됨

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: rejected
ko: 거부됨

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: pending
ko: 보류 중

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: sending
ko: 보내는 중

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: reconciled (auto)
ko: 조정됨(자동)

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: reconciled (manual)
ko: 조정됨(수동)

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: revoked
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: aborted
ko: 중단됨

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: enqueued
ko: 대기열에 추가됨

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: error
ko: 오류

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: Job Id
ko: 작업 ID

en: Job Type
ko: 작업 형식

en: Institute
ko: 금융기관

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: To confirm this order enter the tan displayed by your &generator
ko: 이 주문을 확인하려면 생성기에 표시된 TAN을 입력하십시오(&G)

en: The HTTP request failed.
ko: HTTP 요청이 실패했습니다.

[ctx: The HTTP request failed]
en: Failed
ko: 실패함

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KOfxDirectConnectDlgDecl)
en: OFX Direct Connect
ko: OFX 직접 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Contacting bank...
ko: 은행에 질의하는 중...

en: Loading banklist
ko: 은행 목록 불러오는 중

en: Getting list of banks from https://www.ofxhome.com/
    This may take some time depending on the available bandwidth.
ko: https://www.ofxhome.com/ 사이트에서 은행 목록 가져오는 중
    연결 속도에 따라 시간이 다소 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Supports online statements<br/>
ko: 온라인 명세서를 지원함<br/>

en: Supports investments<br/>
ko: 투자를 지원함<br/>

en: Supports bill payment (but not supported by KMyMoney yet)<br/>
ko: 청구서 지급을 지원함(KMyMoney에서 아직 지원하지 않음)<br/>

en: OFX host failed. Last successful access was on '%1'.
ko: OFX 호스트에 접근할 수 없습니다. 마지막 접근: '%1'.

en: Certificate verification of OFX host failed. Last successful verification was on '%1'.
ko: OFX 호스트의 인증서 확인에 실패했습니다. 마지막 확인: '%1'.

en: Does not support online banking
ko: 온라인 뱅킹을 지원하지 않음

en: Please choose a bank.
ko: 은행을 선택하십시오.

en: Please fill all fields with values.
ko: 모든 필드 값을 입력하십시오.

en: <p>Details for %1:</p>
ko: <p>%1의 자세한 정보:</p>

en: No suitable accounts were found at this bank.
ko: 이 은행에 사용할 수 있는 계좌가 없습니다.

en: Please choose an account
ko: 계좌 선택

en: Server message: %1
ko: 서버 메시지: %1

en: Your bank returned warnings when signing on
ko: 로그인할 때 은행에서 경고를 반환함

[ctx: Warning 'message']
en: WARNING %1
ko: 경고 %1

en: Error signing onto your bank
ko: 은행에 로그인하는 중 오류 발생

en: ERROR %1
ko: 오류 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KOnlineBankingSetupWizard)
en: Online Banking Account Setup
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 계좌 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, FIPage)
en: Select Financial Institution
ko: 금융기관 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Please select your financial institution from the list below...
ko: 아래 목록에서 금융기관을 선택하십시오...

[ctx: @title type of online banking connection]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, autoTab)
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: @title type of online banking connection]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, manualTab)
en: Manual
ko: 수동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Org
ko: 조직

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: UserAgent
ko: 사용자 에이전트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, LoginPage)
en: Enter Login Details
ko: 로그인 정보 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: Please enter the username and password you use to log into this bank for online banking.  Please note that many banks require a separate signup, and assign a separate PIN or password just for online banking from home.
ko: 이 은행의 온라인 뱅킹 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오. 많은 은행에서 온라인 뱅킹은 별도로 신청해야 하며, 온라인 뱅킹에 사용할 별도의 PIN이나 암호를 할당합니다.

[ctx: @label account username]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Password
ko: 암호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_storePassword)
en: Store password
ko: 암호 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Identify as
ko: 식별:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_applicationEdit)
en: Expert option to enter the four digit version information of the application
ko: 프로그램의 네 자리 버전 정보를 입력하는 전문가 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Header Version
ko: 헤더 버전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_clientUidLabel)
en: Client UID
ko: 클라이언트 UID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Connection Details
ko: 연결 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, pageAccounts) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, AccountPage)
en: Select Account
ko: 계좌 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Please select the account from your financial institution from the list below which matches this account.
ko: 아래 목록에서 이 계좌와 일치하는 금융기관의 계좌를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_listAccount)
en: Bank
ko: 은행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_listAccount)
en: Branch
ko: 지점

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, WizardPage)
en: Finish
ko: 완료

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelFinal)
en: Congratulations: you have successfully set up your bank for online banking via OFX.
ko: 축하합니다: OFX를 통해 온라인 뱅킹을 사용할 수 있도록 설정했습니다.

en: Enabled & configured
ko: 활성화되고 설정됨

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, accountTab)
en: Account Details
ko: 계좌 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: STATUS:
ko: 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textOnlineStatus)
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: BANK/BROKER:
ko: 은행/브로커:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textBank) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textOnlineAccount)
en: &lt;Not configured&gt;
ko: &lt;설정되지 않음&gt;

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: ACCOUNT:
ko: 계좌:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ofxTab)
en: OFX Details
ko: OFX 자세한 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 에이전트

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_clientUidEdit)
en: OFX <CLIENTUID> for institutions that require it
ko: 금융기관에서 필요하다면 OFX <CLIENTUID>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, importTab)
en: Import Details
ko: 가져오기 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox2)
en: Start date of import
ko: 가져오기 시작일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_lastUpdateRB)
en: Last &update
ko: 마지막 업데이트(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_todayRB)
en: To&day minus
ko: 오늘 이전(&D)

[ctx: @action number of days]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: days
ko: 일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_pickDateRB)
en: Pi&ck date
ko: 날짜 선택(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_optionGroupBox)
en: Import options
ko: 가져오기 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Method to detect duplicate transactions during import
ko: 가져오기 중 중복 거래를 감지하는 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_uniqueTransactionId) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_uniqueIdSource)
en: KMyMoney Hash
ko: KMyMoney 해시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Payee's name is based on contents of the OFX tag
ko: 다음 OFX 태그에 수취인 이름 지정됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Timezone offset
ko: 시간대 오프셋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Invert sign of transaction amount
ko: 거래 금액의 부호 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_invertAmount)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check this if you need to invert the sign of imported transaction amounts, e.g. if you need to reverse charges and payments because your institution provides them inverted.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>가져온 거래 금액의 부호를 반전해야 한다면(예: 금융기관에서 제공한 금액의 부호가 반대로 되어 있어서 요금 및 납입금을 반전해야 함) 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Fix sign of the investment transaction amount and quantity
ko: 투자 거래의 금액과 수량 부호 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_fixBuySellSignage)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check this if the investment transactions after importing have incorrect Buy/Sell type assigned, which may be caused by your institution not applying the correct negative/positive sign to the share amount or quantity value.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>가져온 투자 거래의 매수/매도 형식이 잘못되었다면 이 항목을 확인하십시오. 금융 기관에서 주식 가격이나 수량의 부호를 반대로 사용했을 수도 있습니다.</p></body></html>

en: Quicken Windows (Expert)
ko: Quicken Windows(전문가용)

en: Quicken Mac (Expert)
ko: Quicken Mac(전문가용)

en: MS-Money (Expert)
ko: MS-Money(전문가용)

en: Enter your password for account <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b> 계좌의 암호를 입력하십시오

en: OFX Importer
ko: OFX 가져오기 도구

en: OFX import file selection
ko: OFX 가져오기 파일 선택

en: Unable to import %1 using the OFX importer plugin.  This file is not the correct format.
ko: OFX 가져오기 도구 플러그인을 사용하여 %1을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다. 이 파일은 올바른 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Incorrect format
ko: 잘못된 형식

en: Unable to parse file
ko: 파일을 해석할 수 없음

en: No accounts found.
ko: 계좌가 없습니다.

en: Error connecting to bank: %1
ko: 은행 연결 오류: %1

en: <p>Unable to import <b>'%1'</b> using the OFX importer plugin.  The plugin returned the following error:</p><p>%2</p>
ko: <p>OFX 가져오기 도구 플러그인을 사용하여 <b>'%1'</b>을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다. 플러그인이 다음 오류를 반환했습니다:</p><p>%2</p>

en: Importing process terminated unexpectedly.
ko: 가져오기 프로세스가 예상하지 못하게 종료되었습니다.

en: Failed to import all statements.
ko: 모든 거래 내역을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: For this beneficiary's country the BIC is mandatory.
ko: 이 수취인의 국가에는 BIC가 필수 사항입니다.

en: A beneficiary name is needed. | The beneficiary name must be at least %1 characters long
ko[0]: 수취인 이름이 %1자 이상이어야 함

en: A positive amount to transfer is needed.
ko: 이체하려면 양수인 금액이 필요합니다.

en: After this credit transfer the account's balance will be below your credit limit.
ko: 이 계좌 이체 후 계좌 잔액은 신용 한도액 미만이 됩니다.

en: After this credit transfer the account's balance will be below the minimal balance.
ko: 이 계좌 이체 후 계좌 잔액은 최소 잔액 미만이 됩니다.

en: The end-to-end reference cannot contain more than one character. | The end-to-end reference cannot contain more than %1 characters.
ko[0]: 종단 간 참조 최대 길이는 %1자입니다.

en: The maximal line length of %1 character per line is exceeded. | The maximal line length of %1 characters per line is exceeded.
ko[0]: 줄 최대 길이 %1자를 초과했습니다.

en: The purpose can only contain the letters A-Z, spaces and ':?.,-()+ and /
ko: 목적은 문자 A-Z, 공백과 ':?.,-()+ 및 /만 포함할 수 있습니다

en: In the purpose only a single line is allowed. | The purpose cannot contain more than %1 lines.
ko[0]: 목적은 최대 %1줄까지 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: A purpose is needed. | The purpose must be at least %1 characters long.
ko[0]: 목적은 %1자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: SEPA Credit Transfer
ko: SEPA 계좌 이체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Beneficiary &Name
ko: 수취인 이름(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: End-to-end reference
ko: 종단 간 참조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Purpose
ko: 목적

[ctx: New profile]
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: Create a new profile
ko: 새 프로필 만들기

en: Use this to create a new QIF import/export profile
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 새 QIF 가져오기/내보내기 프로필을 만듭니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MyMoneyQifProfileEditor)
en: QIF Profile Editor
ko: QIF 프로필 편집기

en: QIF Profile Selector
ko: QIF 프로필 선택기

en: The default QIF profile
ko: 기본 QIF 프로필

en: Enter new profile name
ko: 새 프로필 이름을 입력하십시오

en: The profile name cannot be empty. Please provide a name or cancel.
ko: 프로필 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다. 이름을 입력하거나 취소하십시오.

en: The name <b>%1</b> is already taken. Please change the name or cancel.
ko: <b>%1</b> 이름이 이미 사용되었습니다. 이름을 변경하거나 취소하십시오.

en: QIF profile name problem
ko: QIF 프로필 이름 문제

en: Do you really want to delete profile '%1'?
ko: 프로필 '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title QIF profile general information]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGeneral)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_3)
en: Void mark
ko: 무효 마크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Opening Balance text
ko: 기초 잔액 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Type field text
ko: 필드 텍스트 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_2)
en: Account delimiter
ko: 계좌 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_groupList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_attemptMatch)
en: Attempt to match similar transactions
ko: 유사한 거래와 일치 시도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2)
en: Output filter location
ko: 출력 필터 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_3)
en: Input filter file type
ko: 입력 필터 파일 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4)
en: Input filter location
ko: 입력 필터 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_editDateFormat) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: The format of the dates in the QIF file.
ko: QIF 파일의 날짜 형식입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_editApostrophe) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: If a QIF file contains date entries with years represented with two digits then either an apostrophe or a slash may be used to delimit the year in the dates for certain centuries.  This enables 1905 to be distinguished from 2005.  Specify here which range of years will have year delimited by an apostrophe (eg. for Quicken this is usually 1900-1949).
ko: QIF 파일의 연도가 두 자리라면 아포스트로피나 슬래시를 사용하여 특정 세기의 날짜의 연도를 구분할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 1905를 2005와 구별할 수 있습니다. 아포스트로피로 연도를 구분할 연도 범위를 지정하십시오(예: Quicken의 경우 일반적으로 1900-1949).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Apostrophe Handling
ko: 아포스트로피 처리

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabMoney)
en: Amounts
ko: 금액

[ctx: @title header of the QIF field name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Field
ko: 필드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: QIF-Record
ko: QIF 레코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Thousand Delimiter
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: SortColumnInvisible
ko: 숨겨진 열 정리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Split-Value
ko: 분할 가치기준

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Commission
ko: 수수료

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3)
en: Thousands Separator
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호

[ctx: @action create new profile]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_resetButton)
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KExportDlgDecl)
en: QIF Export
ko: QIF 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: From this dialog you are able to export transactions to a quicken compatible file, (known as a QIF file, because of the extension).  Please enter the path to the QIF file or select it by clicking on the Browse button.
    
    You can choose the file's path, the account and the format of the QIF file (profile).  Choose Account to export all the transactions between the specified dates or just categories.  You can also limit the transactions that are exported by start and ending date.  Once you have pressed the Export button a message box will appear when the export has completed detailing how many transactions, categories and payees were exported.
ko: 이 대화 상자에서 거래를 Quicken 호환 파일(확장자 때문에 QIF 파일이라고도 함)로 내보낼 수 있습니다. QIF 파일의 경로를 입력하거나 찾아보기 단추를 클릭하여 선택하십시오.
    
    파일 경로 및 계좌, QIF 파일 형식(프로필)을 선택할 수 있습니다. 지정한 날짜 사이 및 분류에 해당하는 모든 거래를 내보내려면 계좌를 선택하십시오. 시작 및 종료 날짜를 지정하여 내보낸 거래를 제한할 수 있습니다. 내보내기 단추를 클릭하면 내보낸 거래 건수, 분류 개수, 수취인 개수가 포함된 내보내기 완료 대화 상자가 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: QIF Profile
ko: QIF 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxCategories)
en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Transaction number <b>%1</b> is missing an account assignment.
    Transaction dropped.
ko: 거래 번호 <b>%1</b>에 할당된 계좌가 없습니다.
    거래가 중단되었습니다.

en: QIF exporter
ko: QIF 내보내기 도구

en: Use this to start the import operation
ko: 가져오기 작업을 시작합니다

[ctx: New profile]
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

en: Use this to open the profile editor
ko: 프로필 편집기를 엽니다

en: Import File...
ko: 파일 가져오기...

en: Import files (%1);;All files (%2)
ko: 가져올 파일 (%1);;모든 파일 (%2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KImportDlgDecl)
en: QIF Import
ko: QIF 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: <p>From this dialog you are able to import transactions from a Quicken<b>&trade;</b> compatible file, (known as a QIF file, because of the extension).</p>
    <p>Please enter the path to the QIF file or select it by clicking on the Browse button. Once you have the file's path press the Import button and KMyMoney will import all the transactions, categories and payees it finds.</p>
ko: <p>이 대화 상자에서 Quicken<b>&trade;</b> 호환 파일(확장자 때문에 QIF 파일이라고도 함)에서 거래를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>QIF 파일의 경로를 입력하거나 찾아보기 단추를 클릭하여 선택하십시오. 파일 경로를 지정하고 가져오기 단추를 클릭하면 KMyMoney가 찾은 모든 거래, 분류 및 수취인을 가져옵니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblImportFile)
en: QIF File to Import:
ko: 가져올 QIF 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Source of QIF
ko: QIF 원본

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_typeComboBox)
en: Select <b>Bank statement</b> turns on automatic category matching which is turned off in case of <b>Other application</b>. Use the latter if you import files from other Personal Finance Management software.
ko: <b>은행 명세서</b>를 선택하면 자동 분류 일치를 활성화하며, <b>기타 `프로그램</b>을 선택하면 자동 분류 일치를 비활성화합니다. 다른 개인 재무 관리 소프트웨어에서 파일을 가져오는 경우 후자를 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeComboBox)
en: Bank statement
ko: 은행 명세서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeComboBox)
en: Other application
ko: 다른 프로그램

[ctx: Category name]
en: Reinvested interest
ko: 재투자된 이자

[ctx: Category name]
en: Reinvested dividend
ko: 재투자된 배당금

[ctx: Category name]
en: Reinvested dividend (long term)
ko: 재투자된 배당금(장기)

[ctx: Category name]
en: Reinvested dividend (short term)
ko: 재투자된 배당금(단기)

[ctx: Category name]
en: Dividend
ko: 배당금

[ctx: Category name]
en: Interest
ko: 이자

[ctx: Category name]
en: Capital Gain (short term)
ko: 자본 이득(단기)

[ctx: Category name]
en: Capital Gain (mid term)
ko: 자본 이득(중기)

[ctx: Category name]
en: Capital Gain (long term)
ko: 자본 이득(장기)

[ctx: Category name]
en: Returned capital
ko: 반환된 자본

[ctx: Category name]
en: Miscellaneous income
ko: 기타 수입

[ctx: Category name]
en: Miscellaneous expense
ko: 기타 지출

[ctx: Category name]
en: Investment fees
ko: 투자 요금

en: Unknown QIF type %1
ko: 알 수 없는 QIF 형식 %1

en: Date format selection
ko: 날짜 형식 선택

en: Pick the date format that suits your input file
ko: 입력 파일에 맞는 날짜 형식을 선택하십시오

en: Importing QIF...
ko: QIF 가져오는 중...

en: Reading QIF...
ko: QIF 읽는 중...

en: Error while running the filter '%1'.
ko: 필터 '%1'을(를) 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Filter error
ko: 필터 오류

[ctx: QIF tag for liability account]
en: Oth L
ko: 기타 부채

[ctx: QIF tag for investment account]
en: Invst
ko: 투자

[ctx: QIF tag for category]
en: Cat
ko: 분류

[ctx: QIF tag for security]
en: Security
ko: 유가증권

[ctx: QIF tag for prices]
en: Prices
ko: 가격

[ctx: QIF tag for a class]
en: Class
ko: 등급

en: The %1 account currently has an opening balance of %2. This QIF file reports an opening balance of %3. Would you like to overwrite the current balance with the one from the QIF file?
ko: %1 계좌의 현재 잔액은 %2입니다. 이 QIF 파일의 기초 잔액은 %3입니다. 현재 잔액을 QIF 파일의 잔액으로 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite opening balance
ko: 기초 잔액 덮어쓰기

en: Unable to find account: %1
ko: 계좌를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Autogenerated by QIF importer
ko: QIF 가져오기 도구에서 자동 ​​생성함

en: QIF imported, no account name supplied
ko: QIF 가져옴, 계좌 이름을 지정하지 않았음

en: KMyMoney has imported a second opening balance transaction into account <b>%1</b> which differs from the one found already on file. Please correct this manually once the import is done.
ko: KMyMoney가 <b>%1</b> 계좌로 두 번째 기초 잔액 거래를 가져왔습니다. 해당 거래의 내용은 파일에 이미 있는 것과 다릅니다. 가져오기가 완료되면 수동으로 수정하십시오.

en: Opening balance problem
ko: 기초 잔액 문제

en: Error while creating opening balance transaction
ko: 기초 잔액 거래 생성 오류

en: The date entry "%1" read from the file cannot be interpreted through the current date profile setting of "%2".
    
    Pressing "Continue" will assign todays date to the transaction. Pressing "Cancel" will abort the import operation. You can then restart the import and select a different QIF profile or create a new one.
ko: 파일에서 읽은 날짜 항목 "%1"은(는) 현재 날짜 형식 설정 "%2"에 따라 해석할 수 없습니다.
    
    "계속"을 누르면 오늘 날짜가 거래에 할당됩니다. "취소"를 누르면 가져오기 작업이 중단됩니다. 그 다음 가져오기를 다시 시작하고 다른 QIF 프로필을 선택하거나 새 프로필을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid date format
ko: 잘못된 날짜 형식

en: This investment account does not contain the "%1" security.  Transactions involving this security will be ignored.
ko: 이 투자 계좌에 "%1" 유가증권이 없습니다. 이 유가증권과 관련된 거래를 무시합니다.

en: %1 (Investment)
ko: %1(투자)

en: Autogenerated by QIF importer from type Mutual account entry
ko: QIF 가져오기 도구가 신탁 계좌 항목 형식에서 자동 ​​생성함

en: QIF importer
ko: QIF 가져오기 도구

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KReconciliationReportDlgDecl)
en: Reconciliation report
ko: 조정명세서

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_summaryTab)
en: Summar&y
ko: 요약(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_detailsTab)
en: &Details
ko: 자세히(&D)

en: Reconciliation report of account %1
ko: %1 계좌의 조정명세서

en: All values shown in %1
ko: %1에 표시된 모든 값

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, SummaryEditWizardPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, SummaryWizardPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, summary)
en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Starting balance on bank statement
ko: 은행 계좌 명세서의 개설 금액

en: %1 cleared payment | %1 cleared payments in total
ko[0]: 확정된 지급 총 %1건

en: %1 cleared deposit | %1 cleared deposits in total
ko[0]: 확정된 예금 총 %1개

en: Ending balance on bank statement
ko: 은행 계좌 명세서의 기말 잔액

en: Cleared balance
ko: 차액결산

en: %1 outstanding payment | %1 outstanding payments in total
ko[0]: 미지불된 납입금 총 %1개

en: %1 outstanding deposit | %1 outstanding deposits in total
ko[0]: 미지불된 입금 총 %1개

en: Register balance as of %1
ko: %1 기준 대장 잔액

en: %1 payment after %2 | %1 payments after %2
ko[0]: %2 이후 %1회 지급

en: %1 deposit after %2 | %1 deposits after %2
ko[0]: %2 이후 %1회 입금

en: Register ending balance
ko: 대장 기말 잔액

en: Outstanding payments
ko: 미지불된 납입금

en: One outstanding payment of | Total of %1 outstanding payments amounting to
ko[0]: 미지불된 납입금 총 %1건의 총 합계:

en: Outstanding charges
ko: 미지불된 요금

en: Outstanding deposits
ko: 미지불된 입금

en: One outstanding charges of | Total of %1 outstanding charges amounting to
ko[0]: 미지불된 요금 %1건의 총 합계:

en: One outstanding deposit of | Total of %1 outstanding deposits amounting to
ko[0]: 총 %1개의 미지불된 입금:

en: Create Tables
ko: 테이블 만들기

en: Save SQL
ko: SQL 저장

en: In order to use a database, you need to install some additional software. Click Help for more information
ko: 데이터베이스를 사용하려면 추가 소프트웨어를 설치해야 합니다. 자세한 내용을 보려면 도움말을 클릭하십시오

en: No Qt SQL Drivers
ko: Qt SQL 드라이버 없음

en: Unable to open database.
    You must use an SQL CREATE DATABASE statement before creating the tables.
ko: 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다.
    테이블을 작성하기 전에 SQL CREATE DATABASE 문을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Tables successfully created
ko: 테이블이 성공적으로 생성됨

en: Creation failed executing statement
    Executed: %1
    Error No %2: %3
ko: 구문 생성 실패로 생성할 수 없음
    실행: %1
    오류 번호 %2: %3

en: Select output file
ko: 출력 파일 선택

en: Database type %1 has not been fully tested in a KMyMoney environment.
    Please make sure you have adequate backups of your data.
    Please report any problems to the developer mailing list at kmymoney-devel@kde.org
ko: 데이터베이스 형식 %1은(는) KMyMoney 환경에서 완전히 테스트되지 않았습니다.
    데이터를 백업했는지 확인하십시오.
    문제가 발생했다면 개발자 메일링 리스트 kmymoney-devel@kde.org에 보고해 주십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KGenerateSqlDlg)
en: KMyMoney - Generate SQL
ko: KMyMoney - SQL 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Database Type
ko: 데이터베이스 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Database Details
ko: 데이터베이스 자세한 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Database File (SQLite only)
ko: 데이터베이스 파일(SQLite만 해당)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Database Name (Others)
ko: 데이터베이스 이름(기타)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Host Name
ko: 호스트 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: SQL for creation
ko: 작성 SQL

en: Qt SQL driver %1 is no longer installed on your system
ko: Qt SQL 드라이버 %1이(가) 더 이상 시스템에 설치되어 있지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSelectDatabaseDlg)
en: KMyMoney - Select Database
ko: KMyMoney - 데이터베이스 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: PLEASE NOTE
ko: 참고 사항

note: i18n: ectx: property (plainText), widget (QPlainTextEdit, plainTextEdit)
en: This software is still in an experimental stage, and there are still some known response time problems. Please be patient; we are working on them.
    As always, please make sure you have adequate backups of your data.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 아직 실험적이며 응답 시간 문제를 해결하고 있습니다. 현재 작업 중이므로 잠시 기다려 주십시오.
    항상 데이터 백업을 잊지 마십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Fi&le
ko: 파일(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Database &Name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Host &Name
ko: 호스트 이름(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Username
ko: 사용자 이름(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &Password
ko: 암호(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkPreLoad)
en: Preload &all data
ko: 모든 데이터 미리 불러오기(&A)

en: You're trying to open an encrypted database.
    Please provide a password in order to open it.
ko: 암호화된 데이터베이스를 열려고 합니다.
    열려면 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Overwriting an existing database with an encrypted database is not yet supported.
    Please save your database under a new name.
ko: 암호화된 데이터베이스로 기존 데이터베이스를 덮어쓰는 기능은 아직 지원되지 않습니다.
    데이터베이스를 새 이름으로 저장하십시오.

en: Database apparently in use
    Opened by %1 on %2 at %3.
    Open anyway?
ko: 데이터베이스가 사용 중인 것 같음
    %2의 %1에서 %3에 열었습니다.
    그래도 여시겠습니까?

en: Inserting online jobs.
ko: 온라인 작업을 삽입합니다.

en: SQLite file %1 does not exist
ko: SQLite 파일 %1이(가) 없음

en: Automatic database creation for type %1 is not currently implemented.
    Please create database %2 manually
ko: %1 형식 데이터베이스 자동 생성이 현재 구현되지 않았습니다.
    데이터베이스 %2을(를) 수동으로 작성하십시오

en: Error in create database %1; do you have create permissions?
ko: %1 데이터베이스 생성 오류. 작성 권한이 있습니까?

en: SQL storage
ko: SQL 저장소

en: Cannot open database %1
ko: %1 데이터베이스를 열 수 없음

en: An unrecoverable error occurred while reading the database
ko: 데이터베이스를 읽는 중 복구할 수 없는 오류 발생

en: Database malfunction
ko: 데이터베이스 오작동

en: Tried to access a file when it has not been opened
ko: 파일을 열지 않은 상태에서 파일에 접근하려고 시도함

en: An unrecoverable error occurred while writing to the database.
    It may well be corrupt.
ko: 데이터베이스에 쓰는 중 복구할 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.
    손상되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot save to current database.
ko: 현재 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save to current database: %1
ko: 현재 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Database files (*.db *.sql)
ko: 데이터베이스 파일 (*.db *.sql)

en: Open database...
ko: 데이터베이스 열기...

en: Generate Database SQL
ko: 데이터베이스 SQL 생성

en: Database contains data which must be removed before using Save As.
    Do you wish to continue?
ko: 데이터베이스에 다른 이름으로 저장하기 전에 삭제해야 하는 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot open or create database %1.
    Retry Save As Database and click Help for further info.
ko: 데이터베이스 %1을(를) 열거나 만들 수 없습니다.
    다른 이름으로 데이터베이스 저장을 다시 시도하고 추가 정보를 보려면 도움말을 클릭하십시오.

en: Budgets view
ko: 예산 보기

en: You have entered budget values using a different base which would result in a monthly budget of <b>%1</b>. Should this value be used to fill the monthly budget?
ko: 다른 기준으로 예산 값을 입력했습니다. 그 결과 월 예산은 <b>%1</b>이(가) 됩니다. 이 값으로 월 예산을 입력하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Auto assignment (caption)]
en: Auto assignment
ko: 자동 할당

en: You have entered budget values using a different base which would result in a yearly budget of <b>%1</b>. Should this value be used to fill the monthly budget?
ko: 다른 기준으로 예산 값을 입력했습니다. 그 결과 연 예산은 <b>%1</b>이(가) 됩니다. 이 값으로 월 예산을 입력하시겠습니까?

en: You have entered budget values using a different base which would result in an individual monthly budget of <b>%1</b>. Should this value be used to fill the monthly budgets?
ko: 다른 기준으로 예산 값을 입력했습니다. 그 결과 개별 월간 예산은 <b>%1</b>이(가) 됩니다. 이 값으로 월 예산을 입력하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, periodGroupBox)
en: Period
ko: 기간

[ctx: @action timeframe of the budget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_monthlyButton)
en: Monthly
ko: 월별

[ctx: @action timeframe of the budget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_yearlyButton)
en: Yearly
ko: 연도별

[ctx: @action timeframe of the budget. month-by-month budget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_individualButton)
en: Individual
ko: 개별

en: Budget %1
ko: %1 예산

en: Budget %1 %2
ko: 예산 %1 %2

en: Unable to add budget
ko: 예산을 추가할 수 없음

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the budget <b>%1</b>?</p>
ko: <p>예산 <b>%1</b>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Do you really want to remove all selected budgets?
ko: 선택한 모든 예산을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Budget
ko: 예산 삭제

en: Unable to remove budget.
ko: 예산을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Copy of %1
ko: %1의 사본

en: Select year
ko: 연도 선택

en: Budget year
ko: 예산 연도

en: Unable to modify budget.
ko: 예산을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: The current budget already contains data. Continuing will replace all current values of this budget.
ko: 현재 예산에 이미 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다. 계속하면 이 예산의 모든 현재 가치가 대체됩니다.

[ctx: Warning message box]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Unable to reset budget
ko: 예산을 초기화할 수 없음

en: Unable to modify budget
ko: 예산을 수정할 수 없음

en: New budget
ko: 새 예산

en: Rename budget
ko: 예산 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete budget
ko: 예산 삭제

en: Copy budget
ko: 예산 복사

en: Change budget year
ko: 예산 연도 변경

en: Budget based on forecast
ko: 예측에 따른 예산

[ctx: Menu header]
en: Budget options
ko: 예산 옵션

en: A budget with the name '%1' already exists. It is not advisable to have multiple budgets with the same identification name. Are you sure you would like to rename the budget?
ko: 이름이 '%1'인 예산이 이미 있습니다. 식별 이름이 동일한 예산을 여러 개 사용하는 것은 좋지 않습니다. 예산 이름을 변경하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Your budgets
ko: 내 예산

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Creates a new budget
ko: 새 예산을 만듭니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Use this to create a new empty budget.
ko: 빈 예산을 새로 만듭니다.

[ctx: New budget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Rename the current selected budget.
ko: 현재 선택한 예산의 이름을 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Use this to start renaming the selected budget.
ko: 선택한 예산의 이름을 바꿉니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Ren
ko: 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete the current selected budget
ko: 현재 선택한 예산 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Use this to delete the selected budget.
ko: 선택한 예산을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Del
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title header of the budget name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_budgetList)
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Accepts the entered values and stores the budget.
ko: 입력한 값을 수락하고 예산을 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Use this to store the modified data.
ko: 수정된 데이터를 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Upd
ko: 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_resetButton)
en: Revert budget to last saved state.
ko: 예산을 마지막 저장된 상태로 되돌립니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_resetButton)
en: Use this to discard the modified data.
ko: 수정된 데이터를 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_resetButton)
en: Res
ko: 되돌리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_hideUnusedButton)
en: Hide unused budget categories
ko: 사용하지 않는 예산 분류 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_assignmentBox)
en: Assignments
ko: 할당

[ctx: Budget total]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Total
ko: 합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBudgetSubaccounts)
en: Include subaccounts
ko: 하위 계좌 포함

en: <qt>Do you want to save the changes for <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>의 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Please specify a budget name
ko: 예산 이름을 지정하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewBudgetDlg)
en: New Budget
ko: 새 예산

[ctx: header of the budget name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Forecast view
ko: 예측 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_forecastButton)
en: Forecast
ko: 예측

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastMethod), group (Forecast Options)
en: Method to calculate forecast
ko: 예측을 계산하는 방법

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastDays), group (Forecast Options)
en: Days to forecast
ko: 예측일 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastAccountCycle), group (Forecast Options)
en: Days of normal account cycle
ko: 일반 계좌 주기일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastCycles), group (Forecast Options)
en: Number of historic cycles to use in forecast
ko: 예측에 사용할 기록 주기 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (beginForecastDay), group (Forecast Options)
en: Day of month to start forecast
ko: 예측을 시작할 월의 일자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (historyMethod), group (Forecast Options)
en: Method to calculate history-based forecast
ko: 내역에 기반한 예측을 계산하는 방법

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skipOpeningDate), group (Forecast Options)
en: Skip opening date when fetching transactions
ko: 거래를 가져올 때 개설일 건너뛰기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeFutureTransactions), group (Forecast Options)
en: Include future transaction when using Schedule Forecast
ko: 일정 예측 사용 시 향후 거래 포함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeScheduledTransactions), group (Forecast Options)
en: Include scheduled transactions when using Schedule Forecast
ko: 일정 예측 사용 시 예정된 거래 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ForecastViewSettings)
en: Forecast Settings
ko: 예측 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Number of Days of Account Cycle:
ko: 계좌 주기일 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Day of Month to start Forecast:
ko: 예측을 시작하는 월의 일자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Number of Days to Forecast:
ko: 예측 일수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_forecastMethod)
en: Forecast Method
ko: 예측 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton9)
en: Scheduled and Future Transactions
ko: 예정된 및 향후 거래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton10)
en: History-based
ko: 내역 기반

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: History-based settings
ko: 내역 기반 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Number of Cycles to use in Forecast:
ko: 예측에 사용할 주기 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_historyMethodGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_historyMethod)
en: History Forecast Method
ko: 내역 예측 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton11)
en: Simple Moving Average
ko: 단순 이동 평균

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton12)
en: Weighted Moving Average
ko: 가중 이동 평균

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton13)
en: Linear Regression
ko: 선형 회귀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Days to Forecast:
ko: 예측 일수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Days of Accounts Cycle:
ko: 계좌 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Historic Cycles:
ko: 기록 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Chart Detail:
ko: 차트 자세한 정보:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: <p>Choose what level of detail to show on the chart.</p>
ko: <p>차트에 표시할 자세한 정보 수준을 선택하십시오.</p>

[ctx: Show all details]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: All
ko: 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: Top-Level
ko: 최상위 수준

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: Totals
ko: 총액

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Current Forecast Method:
ko: 현재 예측 방법:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_forecastMethod)
en: method
ko: 방법

[ctx: Advanced forecast view]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advanced)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, budget)
en: Budget Forecast
ko: 예산 예측

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabChart) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonChart)
en: Chart
ko: 차트

[ctx: Today's forecast]
en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Total variation
ko: 편차총액

en: 1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

en: The balance of %1 is below the minimum balance %2 today.
ko: %1의 잔액이 오늘 최소 잔액 %2보다 낮습니다.

en: The balance of %2 will drop below the minimum balance %3 in %1 day. | The balance of %2 will drop below the minimum balance %3 in %1 days.
ko[0]: %2의 잔액이 %1일 후 최소 잔액 %3 아래로 떨어집니다.

en: The balance of %1 is below %2 today.
ko: %1의 잔액이 오늘 %2 미만입니다.

en: The balance of %1 is above %2 today.
ko: %1의 잔액이 오늘 %2 초과입니다.

en: The balance of %2 will drop below %3 in %1 day. | The balance of %2 will drop below %3 in %1 days.
ko[0]: %2의 잔액이 %1일 후 %3 아래로 떨어집니다.

en: The balance of %2 will raise above %3 in %1 day. | The balance of %2 will raise above %3 in %1 days.
ko[0]: %2의 잔액이 %1일 후 %3보다 높아집니다.

en: The account %1 is decreasing %2 per cycle.
ko: %1 계좌가 주기 당 %2 줄어들고 있습니다.

en: Min Bal %1
ko: 최소 잔액 %1

en: Min Date %1
ko: 최소 날짜 %1

en: Max Bal %1
ko: 최대 잔액 %1

en: Max Date %1
ko: 최대 날짜 %1

[ctx: Average balance]
en: Average
ko: 평균

[ctx: Total balance]
en: Total
ko: 합계

en: No data provided by reports plugin for this chart.
ko: 보고서 플러그인에서 이 차트 데이터를 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: Enable reports plugin to see this chart.
ko: 이 차트를 보려면 보고서 플러그인을 사용하십시오.

[ctx: Scheduled method]
en: Scheduled
ko: 예정됨

[ctx: History-based method]
en: History
ko: 내역

[ctx: Unknown forecast method]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: This job cannot be edited anymore because it was sent already.
ko: 이 작업은 이미 전송되었으므로 더 이상 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Job is being processed at the moment.
ko: 현재 작업이 처리되고 있습니다.

en: The plugin to edit this job is not available.
ko: 이 작업을 편집할 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You need to select a single job for editing.
ko: 편집할 작업을 하나만 선택해야 합니다.

[ctx: The user selected credit transfers to send. But they cannot be sent.]
en: Cannot send selection
ko: 선택을 보낼 수 없음

en: Not all selected credit transfers can be sent because some of them are invalid or were already sent.
ko: 일부 계좌 이체가 유효하지 않거나 이미 전송되었기 때문에 선택한 계좌 이체 중 일부를 보낼 수 없었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_sendMail) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSend) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonSend)
en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: During the change of the order your previous entries could not be converted.
ko: 주문 변경 중에 이전 항목을 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: This credit-transfer was sent to your bank at %1 therefore cannot be edited anymore. You may create a copy for editing.
ko: 이 계좌 이체는 %1에 은행에 전송되었기 때문에 더 이상 편집할 수 없습니다. 편집할 사본을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This credit-transfer is not editable. You may create a copy for editing.
ko: 이 계좌 이체는 편집할 수 없습니다. 편집할 사본을 만들 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Order Account
ko: 주문 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Account Balance
ko: 계좌 잔액

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Credit Transfer
ko: 계좌 이체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>This account does not support online banking.</p><p>If you think this is an error, please check if the plugin for this type of credit transfer and your online banking plugins are available.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>이 계좌는 온라인 뱅킹을 지원하지 않습니다.</p><p>만약 오류인 것 같으면 이 형식의 계좌 이체 플러그인의 상태를 확인하고 온라인 뱅킹 플러그인을 사용할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonEnque)
en: Enqueue
ko: 대기열에 추가

en: Information to find issues.
ko: 문제점을 찾을 정보입니다.

en: Information stored for provability.
ko: 증명할 수 있도록 저장된 정보입니다.

en: Informative message without certain significance.
ko: 중요도가 낮은 정보성 메시지입니다.

en: Warning message.
ko: 경고 메시지입니다.

en: Origin
ko: 원본

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAction)
en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Not able to display this job.
ko: 이 작업을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a plugin to display this job or it does not contain any data.
ko: 이 작업을 표시할 플러그인을 찾을 수 없거나 데이터가 없습니다.

[ctx: Arg 1 is a date/time]
en: This job was accepted by the bank on %1.
ko: 은행에서 %1에 이 작업을 수락했습니다.

[ctx: Arg 1 is a date/time]
en: Sending this job failed (tried on %1).
ko: 이 작업을 보내지 못했습니다(%1에 시도).

en: Sending this job was manually aborted.
ko: 이 작업 전송이 수동으로 중단되었습니다.

[ctx: Arg 1 is a date/time]
en: The bank rejected this job on %1.
ko: 은행에서 %1에 이 작업을 거부했습니다.

[ctx: Arg 1 is a date/time]
en: The bank accepted this job on %1.
ko: 은행에서 %1에 이 작업을 수락했습니다.

en: This job needs further editing and cannot be sent therefore.
ko: 이 작업은 추가 편집이 필요하므로 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: This job is ready for sending.
ko: 이 작업을 보낼 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Reports view
ko: 보고서 보기

en: Outbox
ko: 보낼 작업함

en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: Chart legend title]
en: Legend
ko: 범례

en: Initial Market Value
ko: 초기 시장 가치

en: Ending Market Value
ko: 기말 시장 가치

en: Opening Balance
ko: 기초 잔액

en: Closing Balance
ko: 결산 금액

en: Grand Total
ko: 총액

en: Calculated
ko: 계산됨

en: Num
ko: 숫자

en: Top Category
ko: 상위 분류

en: Category Type
ko: 분류 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Week
ko: 주

en: Last Price
ko: 마지막 가격

en: Buy Price
ko: 구매 가격

en: Net Value
ko: 순자산

en: Buy Value
ko: 구매 가치

en: Sell Value
ko: 판매 가치

en: Short-term Buy Value
ko: 단기 구매 가치

en: Short-term Sell Value
ko: 단기 매도 가치

en: Long-term Buy Value
ko: 장기 구매 가치

en: Long-term Sell Value
ko: 장기 판매 가치

en: Dividends Reinvested
ko: 배당금 재투자

en: Dividends Paid Out
ko: 배당금 지급

en: Starting Balance
ko: 기초 잔액

en: Ending Balance
ko: 기말 잔액

en: Market Value
ko: 시장 가치

en: Annualized Return
ko: 연도별 수익

en: Return On Investment
ko: 투자 수익

[ctx: Account name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree)
en: Next Due Date
ko: 다음 만기일

en: Occurrence
ko: 발생

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree)
en: Payment Method
ko: 지급 방법

en: Opening Date
ko: 개설일

en: Balance Early Warning
ko: 조기 경고 잔액

en: Balance Max Limit
ko: 잔액 최대 한도

en: Credit Early Warning
ko: 신용 조기 경고

en: Credit Max Limit
ko: 신용 최대 한도

en: Preferred
ko: 선호함

en: Loan Amount
ko: 대출 금액

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestEditWizardPage)
en: Interest Rate
ko: 이자율

en: Next Interest Change
ko: 다음 이자 변경

en: Periodic Payment
ko: 정기 지급

en: Final Payment
ko: 최종 지급

en: Current Balance
ko: 현재 잔액

en: Capital Gain
ko: 자본 이득

en: Percentage Gain
ko: 백분율 이득

en: Short-term Gain
ko: 단기 이익

en: Long-term Gain
ko: 장기 이익

en: Transfer from %1
ko: %1에서 이체

en: Transfer to %1
ko: %1(으)로 이체

[ctx: Is this a tax account?]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Is this an opening balance account?]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Is this a favorite account?]
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeBox)
en: Transfers
ko: 이체

[ctx: @title:column Report heading]
en: Opening
ko: 개설일

[ctx: @title:column report header]
en: Account
ko: 계좌

[ctx: @title:column report header]
en: Actual
ko: 실제

[ctx: @title:column report header]
en: Budget
ko: 예산

[ctx: @title:column report header]
en: Difference
ko: 차액

[ctx: @title:column report header]
en: Forecast
ko: 예측

[ctx: @title:column report header]
en: Moving Average
ko: 이동 평균

[ctx: @title:column report header]
en: Moving Average Price
ko: 이동 평균 가격

[ctx: @title:column report header]
en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Month of %1
ko: %1의 달

en: Week of %1
ko: %1의 주

en: No Institution
ko: 금융기관 없음

en: [Empty Payee]
ko: [빈 수취인]

en: [Split Transaction]
ko: [분할 거래]

[ctx: Split transaction]
en: Split
ko: 분할

en: [No Tag]
ko: [태그 없음]

[ctx: No institution]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Report date range]
en: %1 through %2
ko: %1부터 %2까지

en: All currencies converted to %1
ko: 모든 통화가 %1(으)로 변환되었습니다

en: All values shown in %1 unless otherwise noted
ko: 명시되지 않은 금액은 %1 단위임

en: Unable to generate report
ko: 보고서를 생성할 수 없음

en: There was an error creating your report: "%1".
    Please report this error to the developer's list: kmymoney-devel@kde.org
ko: 보고서를 작성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: "%1"
    개발자 메일링 리스트에 오류를 보고해 주십시오: kmymoney-devel@kde.org

en: Balance of %1
ko: %1의 잔액

en: %1 Balance History
ko: %1 잔액 내역

en: Generated Report
ko: 생성된 보고서

en: File %1 does not exist
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 없음

en: it is not a plain file
ko: 일반 파일이 아님

en: it is not readable
ko: 읽을 수 없음

en: it is empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: There is a problem with file %1 | There are problems with file %1
ko[0]: 파일 %1에 문제가 있습니다

en: Report Configuration
ko: 보고서 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip for report configuration apply button]
en: Apply the configuration changes to the report
ko: 설정 변경 사항을 보고서에 적용

[ctx: Filters tab]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

[ctx: General tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Rows/Columns
ko: 행/열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Range
ko: 범위

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_reportPage)
en: Report
ko: 보고서

[ctx: @item the columns will display monthly data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Monthly
ko: 월별

[ctx: All accounts]
en: All
ko: 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboRows)
en: Income & Expenses
ko: 수입과 지출

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboRows)
en: Assets & Liabilities
ko: 자산과 부채

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Top Categories
ko: 상위 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Accounts
ko: 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Top Accounts
ko: 상위 계좌

[ctx: @item the columns will display daily data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Daily
ko: 일별

[ctx: @item the columns will display weekly data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Weekly
ko: 주별

[ctx: @item the columns will display bi-monthly data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Bi-Monthly
ko: 격월별

[ctx: @item the columns will display quarterly data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Quarterly
ko: 분기별

[ctx: @item the columns will display yearly data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Yearly
ko: 연도별

en: Only owned
ko: 소유한 것만

en: Only sold
ko: 판매한 것만

en: From period
ko: 기간으로부터

en: Owned and sold
ko: 소유와 판매

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Configure your report
ko: 보고서 설정

en: Unknown command '%1' in KReportsView::slotOpenUrl()
ko: KReportsView::slotOpenUrl()에서 알 수 없는 명령 '%1'

en: Unknown view '%1' in KReportsView::slotOpenUrl()
ko: KReportsView::slotOpenUrl()에서 알 수 없는 보기 '%1'

en: Failed to save: %1
ko: 저장 실패: %1

en: Default Report
ko: 기본 보고서

en: Custom Report
ko: 사용자 정의 보고서

en: %1 (Customized)
ko: %1(사용자 정의)

en: Could not find reportgroup "%1" for report "%2".
    Please report this error to the developer's list: kmymoney-devel@kde.org
ko: 보고서 "%2"의 reportgroup "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.
    개발자 메일링 리스트에 오류를 보고해 주십시오: kmymoney-devel@kde.org

en: Failed to configure report: %1
ko: 보고서를 설정하지 못했습니다: %1

en: Cannot add report, reason: "%1"
ko: 보고서를 추가할 수 없음, 이유: "%1"

en: <b>%1</b> is a default report, so it cannot be deleted.
ko: <b>%1</b>은(는) 기본 보고서이므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete Report?
ko: 보고서를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: To open a new report]
en: &Open
ko: 열기(&O)

[ctx: To print a report]
en: &Print
ko: 인쇄(&P)

[ctx: Configure a report]
en: &Configure
ko: 설정(&C)

en: &New report
ko: 새 보고서(&N)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: %1 YTD Account Transactions
ko: %1 YTD 계좌 거래

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonChart)
en: Show the chart version of this report
ko: 이 보고서의 차트 버전 표시

en: Show the report version of this chart
ko: 이 차트의 보고서 버전 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete report <b>%1</b>?  There is no way to recover it.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 보고서를 삭제하시겠습니까? 복구할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Charts
ko: 차트

en: Favorite Reports
ko: 책갈피에 등록된 보고서

en: Old Customized Reports
ko: 이전 사용자 정의 보고서

en: Income and Expenses
ko: 수입과 지출

en: Income and Expenses This Month
ko: 이번 달 수입과 지출

en: Income and Expenses This Year
ko: 올해 수입과 지출

en: Income and Expenses By Year
ko: 연도별 수입과 지출

en: Income and Expenses Graph
ko: 수입과 지출 그래프

en: Income and Expenses Bar Graph
ko: 수입과 지출 막대 그래프

en: Income and Expenses Pie Chart
ko: 수입과 지출 원형 차트

en: Net Worth
ko: 순자산

en: Net Worth By Month
ko: 월별 순자산

en: Net Worth Today
ko: 당일 순자산

en: Net Worth By Year
ko: 연도별 순자산

en: 7-day Cash Flow Forecast
ko: 7일 현금 흐름 예측

en: Net Worth Graph
ko: 순자산 그래프

en: Account Balances by Institution
ko: 금융기관별 계좌 잔액

en: Account Balances by Type
ko: 형식별 계좌 잔액

en: Transactions by Account
ko: 계좌별 거래

en: Transactions by Category
ko: 분류별 거래

en: Transactions by Payee
ko: 수취인별 거래

en: Transactions by Tag
ko: 태그별 거래

en: Transactions by Month
ko: 월별 거래

en: Transactions by Week
ko: 주별 거래

en: Loan Transactions
ko: 대출 거래

en: Transactions by Reconciliation Status
ko: 조정 상태별 거래

en: Cash Flow
ko: 현금 흐름

en: Cash Flow Transactions This Month
ko: 이번 달 현금 흐름 거래

en: Investments
ko: 투자

en: Investment Transactions
ko: 투자 거래

en: Investment Holdings by Account
ko: 계좌별 투자 보유

en: Investment Holdings by Type
ko: 형식별 투자 보유

en: Investment Performance by Account
ko: 계좌별 투자 실적

en: Investment Performance by Type
ko: 형식별 투자 실적

en: Investment Capital Gains by Account
ko: 계좌별 투자 자본 이익

en: Investment Capital Gains by Type
ko: 형식별 투자 자본 이익

en: Investment Holdings Pie
ko: 투자 지주 파이

en: Investment Worth Graph
ko: 투자 가치 그래프

en: Investment Price Graph
ko: 투자 가격 그래프

en: Investment Moving Average Price Graph
ko: 투자 이동 평균 가격 그래프

en: Investment Moving Average
ko: 투자 이동 평균

en: Investment Moving Average vs Actual
ko: 투자 이동 평균 대 실제

en: Taxes
ko: 세금

en: Tax Transactions by Category
ko: 분류별 세금 거래

en: Tax Transactions by Payee
ko: 수취인별 세금 거래

en: Tax Transactions by Category Last Fiscal Year
ko: 지난 회계 연도별 세금 거래

en: Tax Transactions by Payee Last Fiscal Year
ko: 지난 회계 연도 수취인의 세금 거래

en: Budgeting
ko: 예산

en: Budgeted vs. Actual This Year
ko: 예산 대비 올해 실제

en: Budgeted vs. Actual This Year (YTM)
ko: 예산 대비 올해 실제(YTM)

en: Monthly Budgeted vs. Actual
ko: 월별 예산 대비 실제

en: Yearly Budgeted vs. Actual
ko: 연도별 예산 대비 실제

en: Monthly Budget
ko: 월별 예산

en: Yearly Budget
ko: 연도별 예산

en: Yearly Budgeted vs Actual Graph
ko: 연도별 예산 대비 실제 그래프

en: Forecast By Month
ko: 월별 예측

en: Forecast Next Quarter
ko: 다음 분기 예측

en: Income and Expenses Forecast This Year
ko: 올해 예측된 수입 및 지출

en: Net Worth Forecast Graph
ko: 순자산 예측 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NewGeneralInfoWizardPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, CheckingStartWizardPage)
en: General Information
ko: 일반 정보

en: Schedule Information
ko: 일정 정보

en: Schedule Summary Information
ko: 일정 요약 정보

en: Account Information
ko: 계좌 정보

en: Loan Information
ko: 대출 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonConfigure)
en: Configure this report
ko: 이 보고서 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonNew)
en: Create a new report based on this one
ko: 이 보고서를 기반으로 새 보고서 만들기

[ctx: @action create new report]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNew)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonCopy)
en: Copy this report to the clipboard
ko: 이 보고서를 클립보드에 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCopy)
en: Copy
ko: 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonExport)
en: Export this report as an HTML or CSV file
ko: 이 보고서를 HTML 또는 CSV 파일로 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: Permanently delete this report
ko: 이 보고서를 완전히 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClose)
en: Close this window
ko: 이 창 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonClose)
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Net Worth Forecast
ko: 순자산 예측

en: You have no budgets to display.
ko: 표시할 예산이 없습니다.

en: Current Month Summary
ko: 이번 달 요약

en: Budgeted
ko: 예산

en: Actual
ko: 실제

en: Difference
ko: 차액

en: Budget Overruns
ko: 예산 초과

en: No Budget Categories have been overrun
ko: 예산 분류가 초과되지 않았습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportsViewSettings)
en: Report Settings
ko: 보고서 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Maximum number of legend items to display
ko: 표시할 범례 항목의 최대 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaximumLegendItems)
en: maximum number of items in diagram legends
ko: 다이어그램 범례의 최대 항목 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Charts line width
ko: 차트 선 너비

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LineWidth), group (Chart Settings) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_LineWidth)
en: Line width for diagrams, in pixels
ko: 다이어그램의 선 너비(픽셀)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Charts palette
ko: 차트 색상표

[ctx: @item KDChart color palette]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ChartsPalette)
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: @item KDChart color palette]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ChartsPalette)
en: Rainbow
ko: 무지개색

[ctx: @item KDChart color palette]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ChartsPalette)
en: Subdued
ko: 저채도색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Default CSS file
ko: 기본 CSS 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_CssFileDefault)
en: default style sheet
ko: 기본 스타일시트

note: i18n: ectx: property (filter), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_CssFileDefault)
en: *.css|CSS files
    *|All files (*)
ko: *.css|CSS 파일
    *|모든 파일(*)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabPerformance) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabCapitalGain) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabGeneral)
en: Report Tab
ko: 보고서 탭

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabPerformance) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabCapitalGain) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabGeneral)
en: <p>On this tab, you set the basic properties of this report.</p>
ko: <p>이 탭에서 이 보고서의 기본 속성을 설정합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSettlementPeriod)
en: Settlement period
ko: 정산 기간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTermsSeparator)
en: Terms separator
ko: 조건 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KMyMoneyDateInput, m_termSeparator)
en: Before this date investments are counted as long-term investments.
ko: 이 날짜 이전의 투자는 장기 투자로 계산됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show short-term and long-term capital gains
ko: 단기 및 장기 자본 이익 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblinvestmentSum)
en: Sum investments
ko: 투자 액수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_settlementPeriod)
en: Time in days between the settlement date and the transaction date.
ko: 정산 날짜와 거래 날짜 사이의 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHideTotals) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideTotals)
en: Hide Totals
ko: 총액 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabChart) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRange)
en: Chart Tab
ko: 차트 탭

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabChart) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRange)
en: <p>On this tab, you configure the chart drawn for this report.</p>
ko: <p>이 탭에서 이 보고서에 대해 그려진 차트를 구성합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: <p>Select what form you would like the chart to be drawn as.</p>
ko: <p>차트를 그릴 형식을 선택하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Chart Type
ko: 차트 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Chart Palette
ko: 차트 팔레트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkValues)
en: <p>Select this option to draw the numeric values for data points next to their plot location.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 데이터 지점이 표시된 위치 옆에 숫자 값을 같이 표시합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkValues)
en: Draw values on chart
ko: 차트에 값 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowChart)
en: <p>Select this option to cause the report to be shown as a chart when you first open the report.  Otherwise, it will come up as a text report.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 보고서를 처음 열 때 차트로 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 텍스트 보고서로 나타납니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowChart)
en: Show as chart by default
ko: 기본값으로 차트로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCHGridLines)
en: <p>Select this option to show horizontal and vertical grid lines on the chart.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 차트에 가로 및 세로 격자 선을 표시합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_logYaxis)
en: Logarithmic vertical axis
ko: 세로축 로그 눈금 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_negExpenses)
en: Plot expenses downwards
ko: 지출을 아래쪽으로 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: <p>Select what width should be used to draw the line on the chart</p>
ko: <p>차트에 선을 그릴 너비를 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Line width
ko: 선 폭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Report Name
ko: 보고서 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editName)
en: <p>Choose a name for this report.</p>
ko: <p>이 보고서의 이름을 지정하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editComment)
en: <p>Enter a comment to help you remember the details of this report.</p>
ko: <p>이 보고서의 자세한 정보를 기억하는 데 도움이 되는 설명을 입력하십시오.</p>

[ctx: Convert 'em!!]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCurrency)
en: <p>Select this option to convert all values in the report to your base currency.</p><p>Leave it unchecked if you would like to see values in their original currency.</p><p>If currencies are not converted, then subtotals will not be shown.</p>
ko: <p>보고서의 모든 값을 기본 통화로 변환하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.</p><p>원래 통화로 값을 보려면 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.</p><p>통화가 변환되지 않으면 소계가 표시되지 않습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCurrency)
en: Convert values to base currency
ko: 기본 통화로 값 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkFavorite)
en: <p>Select this option to notate this report as one of your favorites.</p><p>All your favorite reports are grouped in one place on the report list for easy access.</p>
ko: <p>이 보고서를 책갈피에 등록하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.</p><p>책갈피에 등록된 보고서는 보고서 목록의 한 곳에 그룹화되어 쉽게 접근할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkFavorite)
en: Mark as a favorite report
ko: 책갈피에 보고서 등록

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipZero)
en: 
                  <p>
                  This option is for investments reports only which
                  show prices instead of balances as all other reports do.
                  </p>
                  <p>
                  Select this option to include prices only if there is an actual price for the date.
                  If not, 0 will be shown. In the graph, the value will be skipped.
                  </p>
                  <p>
                  If this option is off the last existing price is shown for a period, if
                  it is on, in a table the value is '0' shown and in a chart a linear
                  interpolation for the missing values will be performed.
                  <br>Example:
                  <br>There are prices for January and March, but there is no price for
                  February.
                  <ul>
                  <li><b>OFF</b>: shows the price for February as the last price of
                  January
                  <li><b>ON</b>: in a table the value is '0', in a chart a linear
                  interpolation for the February-price will be performed
                  (so it makes a kind of average-value using the January- and the
                  March-price in the chart)
                  </ul>
                  </p>
ko: 
                  <p>
                  이 옵션은 다른 모든 보고서처럼 잔액을 표시하는 대신
                  가격만 표시하는 투자 보고서에 해당합니다.
                  </p>
                  <p>
                  이 옵션을 선택하면 해당 날짜의 실제 가격이 있을 때에만 가격을 포함합니다.
                  그렇지 않으면 0을 표시하고 그래프에서 값을 건너뜁니다.
                  </p>
                  <p>
                  이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 마지막 기존 가격을 일정 기간
                  동안 표시하며, 이 옵션을 사용하면 표에는 값을 '0'으로 표시하고
                  차트에는 없는 값을 선형으로 보간합니다.
                  <br>예제:
                  <br>1월과 3월 가격은 있으나 2월 가격이 없습니다.              <ul>
                  <li><b>비활성화</b>: 2월 가격을 1월 마지막 가격으로 표시
                  <li><b>활성화</b>: 표에는 가격을 '0'으로 표시하고 차트에는
                  2월 가격을 보간법으로 유추
                  (따라서 1월과 3월 가격의 평균과 비슷한 값 사용)
                  </ul>
                  </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipZero)
en: Skip value if price is zero
ko: 가격이 0일 때 값 건너뛰기

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Line
ko: 선

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Bar
ko: 막대

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Stacked Bar
ko: 누적 막대

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Pie
ko: 파이

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Ring
ko: 반지

[ctx: type of graphic palette]
en: Use application setting
ko: 프로그램 설정 사용

[ctx: type of graphic palette]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: type of graphic palette]
en: Rainbow
ko: 무지개색

[ctx: type of graphic palette]
en: Subdued
ko: 저채도색

en: Show circular grid lines
ko: 원형 격자 선 표시

en: Show sagittal grid lines
ko: 원호 격자 선 표시

en: Show horizontal grid lines
ko: 가로 격자 선 표시

en: Show vertical grid lines
ko: 세로 격자 선 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dateRangeBox)
en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Ticks
ko: 눈금

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: <p>Choose how large of a time period each column should encompass</p>
ko: <p>각각 열이 나타낼 시간 범위 크기 선택</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dataRangeBox)
en: Data range
ko: 데이터 범위

[ctx: From (Data)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDataRangeStart)
en: From
ko: 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDataMajorTick)
en: Major tick length
ko: 주 눈금 길이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_dataLock)
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_dataLock)
en: User defined
ko: 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDataMinorTick)
en: Minor tick length
ko: 보조 눈금 길이

[ctx: To (Data)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDataRangeEnd)
en: To
ko: 끝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblLabelsPrecision)
en: Labels precision
ko: 이름표 소수점 아래 자릿수

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRowColPivot) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRowColQuery)
en: Rows/Columns Tab
ko: 행/열 탭

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRowColPivot) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRowColQuery)
en: <p>On this tab, you configure how you would like the rows and columns to be selected and organized.</p>
ko: <p>이 탭에서 행과 열을 선택하고 구성하는 방법을 설정합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboRows) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: <p>Choose what kind of accounts to display as the rows of this report.</p>
ko: <p>이 보고서의 행으로 표시할 계좌 종류를 선택하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_rowsLabel)
en: Rows
ko: 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTotalColumn)
en: Show totals column
ko: 총액 열 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_movingAverageLabel)
en: Average days
ko: 평균 일

[ctx: @item all accounts]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: All
ko: 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTotalRow)
en: Show totals row
ko: 총액 행 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkScheduled)
en: Include scheduled transactions
ko: 예정된 거래 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTransfers)
en: Include transfers
ko: 이체 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkUnused)
en: Include unused accounts/categories
ko: 사용하지 않은 계좌/분류 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Organize by:
ko: 다음으로 묶기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: <p>Choose how to group the transactions in this report</p>
ko: <p>이 보고서에서 거래를 그룹화하는 방법을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox1)
en: <p>Choose which columns should be shown in the report.</p><p>The date and transaction amount are always shown.</p>
ko: <p>보고서에 표시할 열을 선택하십시오.</p><p>날짜와 거래 금액은 항상 표시됩니다</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox1)
en: Show Columns
ko: 열 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkMemo)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Memo column</p>
ko: <p>메모 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShares)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Shares column for investments</p>
ko: <p>투자의 주식 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPrice)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Price column for investments</p>
ko: <p>투자의 가격 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkReconciled)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Reconciled column</p>
ko: <p>조정됨 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAccount)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Account column</p>
ko: <p>계좌 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkNumber)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Number column</p>
ko: <p>숫자 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTag)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Tag column</p>
ko: <p>태그 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPayee)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Payee column</p>
ko: <p>수취인 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCategory)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Category column</p>
ko: <p>분류 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAction)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Action column</p>
ko: <p>작업 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBalance)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Running balance column</p>
ko: <p>실시간 잔액 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkLoans)
en: Include only Loan accounts
ko: 대출 계좌만 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkInvestments) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTax)
en: <p>Check this box to include only those categories which have been marked to "Include on Tax Reports"</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 '세금 보고서에 포함'으로 표시된 분류만 포함합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkInvestments)
en: Include only Investment accounts
ko: 투자 계좌만 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideSplitDetails)
en: Do not display the individual transactions that make up a split transaction
ko: 분할 거래를 구성하는 개별 거래를 표시하지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideSplitDetails)
en: Hide Split Transaction Details
ko: 분할 거래 자세한 정보 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTax)
en: Include only Tax categories
ko: 세금 분류만 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideTransactions)
en: Do not display the transactions, leaving only totals displayed.
ko: 총액만 표시된 상태로 남겨두고 거래를 표시하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideTransactions)
en: Hide Transactions
ko: 거래 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: History
ko: 내역

en: Loading Woob backend...
ko: Woob 백엔드 불러오는 중...

en: Getting list of backends.
ko: 백엔드 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: Connecting to bank...
ko: 은행에 연결하는 중...

en: Getting list of accounts from your bank.
ko: 은행에서 계좌 목록을 가져오는 중입니다.

en: No backends available.
    Add one using woob config-qt.
ko: 사용 가능한 백엔드가 없습니다.
    woob config-qt를 사용하여 추가하십시오.

en: No accounts available.
    Check your backend configuration in woob config-qt.
ko: 사용 가능한 계좌가 없습니다.
    woob config-qt에서 백엔드 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Incorrect password.
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, pageBackends)
en: Select Backend
ko: 백엔드 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (subTitle), widget (QWizardPage, pageBackends)
en: Please select a backend from the list below...
ko: 아래 목록에서 백엔드를 선택하십시오...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, backendsList)
en: Module
ko: 모듈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addBackendButton)
en: Select a backend
ko: 백엔드 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (subTitle), widget (QWizardPage, pageAccounts)
en: Select what <b>online</b> account you want to map to the <b>application</b> account...
ko: <b>프로그램</b> 계좌에 매핑할 <b>온라인</b> 계좌를 선택하십시오...

en: Woob plugin failed to fully initialize, most likely due to a missing or a misconfigured Python environment. Please refer to the manual on how to fix it.
ko: Woob 플러그인을 초기화할 수 없습니다. Python 환경이 없거나 잘못 설정되었을 수도 있습니다. 문제 해결 방법은 도움말을 참조하십시오.

en: Woob plugin failed to fully initialize, most likely due to a missing or a misconfigured Woob Python module. Please refer to the manual on how to fix it.
ko: Woob 플러그인을 초기화할 수 없습니다. Woob Python 모듈이 없거나 잘못 설정되었을 수도 있습니다. 문제 해결 방법은 도움말을 참조하십시오.

en: Woob configuration
ko: Woob 설정

en: Retrieving transactions...
ko: 거래 내역을 가져오는 중...

en: GPG installation not found or not working properly.
ko: GPG 설치를 찾을 수 없거나 올바르게 작동하지 않습니다.

en: No GPG secret keys found, please run gpg[2] --gen-key or import keys into gpg
ko: GPG 비밀 키를 찾을 수 없습니다. gpg[2] --gen-key 명령을 실행하거나 gpg로 키를 가져오십시오

en: <p>You have turned on the GPG encryption support. This means, that new files will be stored encrypted.</p><p>Existing files will not be encrypted automatically.  To achieve encryption of existing files, please use the <b>File/Save as...</b> feature and store the file under a different name.<br/>Once confident with the result, feel free to delete the old file and rename the encrypted one to the old name.</p>
ko: <p>GPG 암호화 지원을 설정했습니다. 즉, 새 파일은 암호화되어 저장됩니다.</p><p>기존 파일은 자동으로 암호화되지 않습니다. 기존 파일을 암호화하려면 <b>파일/다른 이름으로 저장...</b> 기능을 사용하여 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장하십시오.<br/>결과가 이상이 없으면 이전 파일을 삭제하고 암호화된 파일 이름을 이전 파일 이름으로 바꾸십시오.</p>

en: GPG encryption activated
ko: GPG 암호화 활성화됨

en: No encryption
ko: 암호화 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KGpgKeySelectionDlg)
en: Select additional keys
ko: 추가 키 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: You have configured KMyMoney to save your data secured with GPG. Please choose the key you want to use for encryption of your data.
ko: KMyMoney에서 GPG로 데이터를 안전하게 저장하도록 설정했습니다. 데이터 암호화에 사용할 키를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Add additional keys here
ko: 여기에 추가 키 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KEditListWidget, m_listWidget)
en: Enter the id of the key you want to use for data encryption. This can either be an e-mail address or the hexadecimal key id. In case of the key id, do not forget the leading 0x.
ko: 데이터를 암호화할 키의 ID를 입력하십시오. 이메일 주소 또는 16진수 키 ID를 지정할 수 있습니다. 키 ID는 0x로 시작해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ledLabel)
en: Keys for all of the above user ids found
ko: 위에 나열된 모든 사용자 ID의 키

en:  (Brokerage)
ko:  (중개)

en: Loading securities...
ko: 유가 증권 불러오는 중...

en: Loading currencies...
ko: 통화 불러오는 중...

en: Loading reports...
ko: 보고서 불러오는 중...

en: Loading cost center...
ko: 원가 중심점 불러오는 중...

en: Unknown XML tag %1 found in line %2
ko: %2줄에 알 수 없는 XML 태그 %1이(가) 발견됨

en: Exception while creating a %1 element: %2
ko: %1 원소를 생성하는 동안 예외 발생: %2

en: Loading file information...
ko: 파일 정보 불러오는 중...

en: Loading user information...
ko: 사용자 정보 불러오는 중...

en: Saving accounts...
ko: 계좌 저장 중...

en: Saving transactions...
ko: 거래 저장 중...

en: Saving reports...
ko: 보고서 저장 중...

en: Saving budgets...
ko: 예산 저장 중...

en: Saving online banking orders...
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 주문 저장 중...

en: Saving costcenters...
ko: 원가 중심점 저장 중...

en: XML storage
ko: XML 저장소

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: KMyMoney (Filefilter)]
en: KMyMoney files
ko: KMyMoney 파일

[ctx: Anonymous (Filefilter)]
en: Anonymous files
ko: 익명 파일

[ctx: XML (Filefilter)]
en: XML files
ko: XML 파일

[ctx: All files (Filefilter)]
en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: KMyMoney files (*.kmy *.xml)
ko: KMyMoney 파일 (*.kmy *.xml)

en: GPG does not seem to be installed on your system. Please make sure that GPG can be found using the standard search path. This time, encryption is disabled.
ko: 시스템에 GPG가 설치되지 않은 것 같습니다. 표준 검색 경로에서 GPG를 찾을 수 있는지 확인하십시오. 이번에는 암호화가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: GPG not found
ko: GPG 찾을 수 없음

en: <p>You have selected to encrypt your data also with the KMyMoney recover key, but the key with id</p><p><center><b>%1</b></center></p><p>has not been found in your keyring at this time. Please make sure to import this key into your keyring. You can find it on the <a href="https://kmymoney.org/">KMyMoney web-site</a>. This time your data will not be encrypted with the KMyMoney recover key.</p>
ko: <p>KMyMoney 복구 키로도 데이터를 암호화하도록 선택했지만, 현재 키 모음에서 키 ID</p><p><center><b>%1</b></center></p><p>을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 키를 키 모음으로 가져왔는지 확인하십시오. <a href="https://kmymoney.org/">KMyMoney 웹사이트</a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다. 이번에는 KMyMoney 복구 키로 데이터가 암호화되지 않습니다.</p>

en: GPG Key not found
ko: GPG 키를 찾을 수 없음

en: <p>You have specified to encrypt your data for the user-id</p><p><center><b>%1</b>.</center></p><p>Unfortunately, a valid key for this user-id was not found in your keyring. Please make sure to import a valid key for this user-id. This time, encryption is disabled.</p>
ko: <p>다음 사용자 ID로 데이터를 암호화하도록 설정했습니다:</p><p><center><b>%1</b>.</center></p><p>그러나 해당 사용자 ID에 대한 올바른 키를 키 모음에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 해당 사용자 ID의 키를 가져왔는지 확인하십시오. 이번에는 암호화가 비활성화되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>You have configured to save your data in encrypted form using GPG. Make sure you understand that you might lose all your data if you encrypt it, but cannot decrypt it later on. If unsure, answer <b>No</b>.</p>
ko: <p>GPG를 사용하여 데이터를 암호화된 형식으로 저장하도록 설정했습니다. 나중에 데이터를 복호화할 수 없다면 지금까지의 모든 데이터를 잃어버릴 수 있다는 점을 유의하십시오. 확신하지 않으면 <b>아니요</b>를 선택하십시오.</p>

en: Store GPG encrypted
ko: 암호화된 GPG 저장

en: You have configured KMyMoney to use GPG to protect your data and to encrypt your data also with the KMyMoney recover key. This key is about to expire in %1 day. Please update the key from a keyserver using your GPG frontend (e.g. KGPG). | You have configured KMyMoney to use GPG to protect your data and to encrypt your data also with the KMyMoney recover key. This key is about to expire in %1 days. Please update the key from a keyserver using your GPG frontend (e.g. KGPG).
ko[0]: KMyMoney에서 GPG를 사용하여 데이터를 보호하고 KMyMoney 복구 키로도 데이터를 암호화하도록 설정했습니다. 이 키는 %1일 후에 만료됩니다. GPG 프론트 엔드(예: KGPG)를 사용하여 키 서버에서 키를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Recover key expires soon
ko: 복구 키가 곧 만료됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, XMLStorageSettings)
en: GPG encryption settings
ko: GPG 암호화 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, XMLStorageSettings)
en: This page allows you to set the parameters for encrypted file storage of your <b>KMyMoney</b> data based on <b>GPG</b>.<p>
    Access to the settings is disabled if <b>GPG</b> could not be detected on your system. In this case, please make sure that <b>GPG</b> is working properly for the current user.<p>
    The <i>additional recovery encryption</i> is only accessible, if the necessary key for <b>kmymoney-recover@users.sourceforge.net</b> with id 0x8AFDDC8E is found in your keyring.
ko: 여기에서 <b>KMyMoney</b> 데이터를 <b>GPG</b>를 사용하여 암호화하여 저장할 수 있도록 설정할 수 있습니다.<p>
    시스템에서 <b>GPG</b>를 찾을 수 없다면 이 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 경우 현재 사용자가 <b>GPG</b>를 사용할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.<p>
     <i>추가 복구 암호화</i>기능을 사용하려면 ID가 0x8AFDDC8E인 <b>kmymoney-recover@users.sourceforge.net</b>의 키가 키 모음에 있어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WriteDataEncrypted)
en: Use GPG encryption
ko: GPG 암호화 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Your key
ko: 내 키

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_masterKeyCombo)
en: This combo box lists all the secret keys you have in your keyring. Select the one you want to use for encryption when saving to a file.
ko: 이 콤보 상자는 키 모음에 있는 모든 비밀 키를 표시합니다. 파일을 저장할 때 암호화할 키를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, kcfg_GpgRecipientList)
en: Additional keys
ko: 추가 키

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KEditListWidget, kcfg_GpgRecipientList)
en: Enter the id of the key you want to use for data encryption. This can either be an e-mail address or the hexadecimal key id. In case of the key id do not forget the leading 0x.
ko: 데이터를 암호화할 키의 ID를 입력하십시오. 이메일 주소 또는 16진수 키 ID를 지정할 수 있습니다. 키 ID는 0x로 시작해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLed, m_userKeysFound)
en: This symbol denotes, if the key for the given user id has been found in your keyring. It is green when found, dark otherwise.
ko: 이 기호는 지정한 사용자 ID의 키를 키 모음에서 찾을 수 있음을 나타냅니다. 녹색은 키를 찾을 수 있음, 어두운 색은 찾을 수 없음을 의미합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLed, m_recoverKeyFound)
en: This symbol denotes, if the KMyMoney recovery key has been found in your keyring. It is green when found, dark otherwise.
ko: 이 기호는 KMyMoney 복구 키를 키 모음에서 찾을 수 있음을 나타냅니다. 녹색은 키를 찾을 수 있음, 어두운 색은 찾을 수 없음을 의미합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Recover Key available in keyring
ko: 키 모음에 복구 키 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EncryptRecover)
en: You can specify to encrypt the data also with the KMyMoney recover key. Only the core KMyMoney developers are in possession of the respective private key required to read back such encrypted data.<p>
    
    This mechanism is provided for the case that you have lost your key and cannot access your data anymore. With this option activated, the KMyMoney developers can decrypt the data and supply you with it in a readable form. Please be prepared, that you have to answer a few detailed questions about the contents of your data before we will send it out.
ko: KMyMoney 복구 키를 사용하여 데이터를 암호화하도록 설정할 수도 있습니다. 핵심 KMyMoney 개발자만이 암호화된 데이터를 다시 읽는데 필요한 개인 키를 소유하고 있습니다.<p>
    
    이 메커니즘은 키를 분실하여 더 이상 데이터에 접근할 수 없을 때 제공됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 KMyMoney 개발자가 데이터를 복호화하여 읽을 수 있는 형태로 제공할 수 있습니다. 데이터를 다시 얻으려면 해당 데이터 내용에 대한 몇 가지 자세한 질문에 답변해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EncryptRecover)
en: Also encrypt with KMyMoney's recover key
ko: KMyMoney의 복구 키로 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysShowNrField), group (General Options)
en: Always show a No. field in transaction form
ko: 거래 양식에 항상 번호 필드 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoFillTransaction), group (General Options)
en: Auto fill with previous transaction data
ko: 이전 거래 데이터로 자동 채우기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoFillDifference), group (General Options)
en: Treat two transactions as identical, if amount differs by less than
ko: 금액 차이가 다음보다 적으면 같은 거래로 취급

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoFillUseMemos), group (General Options)
en: When auto fill with previous transaction data use the memos
ko: 이전 거래 내역으로 자동으로 채울 때 메모 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSaveFile), group (General Options)
en: Autosave file periodically
ko: 파일을 주기적으로 자동 저장

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoReconciliation), group (General Options)
en: Automatically find which transactions match the given reconciliation data
ko: 주어진 조정 데이터와 일치하는 거래를 자동으로 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoBackupCopies), group (General Options)
en: Number of backup files to keep
ko: 유지할 백업 파일 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSavePeriod), group (General Options)
en: Autosave interval in minutes
ko: 분 단위의 자동 저장 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSaveOnClose), group (General Options)
en: Autosave file upon close
ko: 닫을 때 파일 자동 저장

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckSchedule), group (General Options)
en: Check schedules upon startup
ko: 시작할 때 일정 확인하기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExternalCalculator), group (General Options)
en: Name of external calculator program
ko: 외부 계산기 프로그램 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HolidayRegion), group (General Options)
en: Name of region used for non-processing days
ko: 비업무일을 계산할 때 사용할 지역 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnterMovesBetweenFields), group (General Options)
en: Using the Enter key moves between the fields
ko: Enter 키를 사용하여 필드 사이 이동

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartLastViewSelected), group (General Options)
en: Start with last selected view or homepage
ko: 마지막으로 선택한 보기 또는 홈페이지로 시작

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LastViewSelected), group (General Options)
en: The last selected view
ko: 마지막으로 선택한 보기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WriteDataEncrypted), group (General Options)
en: Use GPG to encrypt data file
ko: GPG로 데이터 파일 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptRecover), group (General Options)
en: Also encrypt against recover key
ko: 복구 키로도 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GpgRecipient), group (General Options)
en: GPG User ID (deprecated)
ko: GPG 사용자 ID(더 이상 사용되지 않음)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GpgRecipientList), group (General Options)
en: GPG User ID
ko: GPG 사용자 ID

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpertMode), group (General Options)
en: Run in expert (accountant) mode
ko: 전문가(회계사) 모드로 실행

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSplash), group (General Options)
en: Show splash screen during startup
ko: 시작할 때 시작 화면 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (syncLedgerInvestment), group (General Options)
en: Synchronize account in ledger and investment view
ko: 원장 및 투자 보기의 계좌 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (viewType), group (General Options)
en: The type of the KMyMoney view
ko: KMyMoney 보기 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (firstTimeRun), group (General Options)
en: First time switch to start new user wizard
ko: 새 사용자 마법사를 시작하기 위한 첫 전환

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTitleBar), group (General Options)
en: Show title bar on each view
ko: 각 보기마다 제목 표시줄 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stringMatchFromStart), group (General Options)
en: Match strings in auto-completion only from the first letter on. A substring behind the first letter is not found.
ko: 첫 글자부터만 자동 완성 문자열을 일치시킵니다. 첫 글자 뒤의 부분 문자열은 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stdTransactionFormTabOrder), group (General Options)
en: Tab order of edit widgets in transaction form
ko: 거래 양식의 편집 위젯 탭 순서

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stdTransactionRegisterTabOrder), group (General Options)
en: Tab order of edit widgets in register
ko: 대장에서 편집 위젯의 탭 순서

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ItemList), group (Homepage Options)
en: Order of items on homepage
ko: 홈페이지 항목의 순서

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ZoomFactor), group (Homepage Options)
en: Zoom factor used for home view HTML page
ko: 홈 보기 HTML 페이지에 사용할 확대/축소 배율

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RememberZoomFactor), group (Homepage Options)
en: Remember (manually adjusted) zoom factor in home view on program end.
ko: 프로그램 종료 시 홈 보기의 (수동으로 조절한) 크기 조정 배율을 기억합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowLimitInfo), group (Homepage Options)
en: Show account limit information on the Homepage
ko: 홈페이지에 계좌 한도 정보 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowBalanceStatusOfOnlineAccounts), group (Homepage Options)
en: Show balance status on the Homepage for accounts where data imports include balance information.
ko: 데이터 가져오기에 잔액 정보가 포함된 계좌의 홈페이지에 잔액 상태를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCountOfUnmarkedTransactions), group (Homepage Options)
en: Show number of not marked transactions per account on the Homepage [!M]
ko: 홈페이지에 계좌당 표시되지 않은 거래 수 표시 [!M]

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCountOfClearedTransactions), group (Homepage Options)
en: Show number of cleared transactions per account on the Homepage [C]
ko: 홈페이지에 계좌당 확정된 거래 수 표시 [C]

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCountOfNotReconciledTransactions), group (Homepage Options)
en: Show number of not reconciled (not marked + cleared) transactions per account on the Homepage [!R]
ko: 홈페이지에 계좌당 조정되지 않은(표시되지 않음 + 확정되지 않음) 거래 수 표시 [!R]

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDateOfLastReconciliation), group (Homepage Options)
en: Show date of last reconciliation on the Homepage
ko: 홈페이지에 마지막 조정 날짜 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideZeroBalanceLiabilities), group (Homepage Options)
en: Hide zero balance liabilities on the Homepage
ko: 홈페이지에서 잔액이 0인 부채 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCustomColors), group (Color Options)
en: Use custom colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (transactionImportedColor), group (Color Options)
en: Background color for imported transactions
ko: 가져온 거래의 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (transactionMatchedColor), group (Color Options)
en: Background color for matched transactions
ko: 일치하는 거래의 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (transactionErroneousColor), group (Color Options)
en: List color for erroneous transactions
ko: 잘못된 거래의 목록 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (missingConversionRateColor), group (Color Options)
en: List color for missing conversion rate
ko: 환율이 없는 통화의 목록 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (groupMarkerColor), group (Color Options)
en: Background color for group marker
ko: 그룹 마커의 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fieldRequiredColor), group (Color Options)
en: Background color for required fields
ko: 필수 필드의 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCategoriesInAccountsView), group (List Options)
en: Show categories in the accounts view
ko: 계좌 보기에서 분류 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideZeroBalanceEquities), group (List Options)
en: Hide zero balance equities
ko: 잔액이 0인 보통주 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideFinishedSchedules), group (List Options)
en: Hide finished schedules
ko: 완료된 일정 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPlannedScheduleDates), group (List Options)
en: Show schedules with planned date
ko: 일정에 예정된 날짜 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFancyMarker), group (List Options)
en: Show fancy group markers
ko: 보기 좋은 그룹 마커 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFiscalMarker), group (List Options)
en: Show fancy markers for previous and current fiscal year
ko: 이전 회계 연도 및 현재 회계 연도에 보기 좋은 마커 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FiscalYearBegin), group (List Options)
en: Starting month of the fiscal year
ko: 회계 연도의 시작 월

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FiscalYearBeginDay), group (List Options)
en: Starting day of the fiscal year
ko: 회계 연도의 시작일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartDate), group (List Options)
en: Start date
ko: 시작일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (logPath), group (List Options)
en: Log file path
ko: 로그 파일 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSystemFont), group (List Options)
en: Use system font
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (sortNormalView), group (List Options) i18n: ectx: label, entry (sortReconcileView), group (List Options)
en: Sort order of register in normal view
ko: 일반 보기에서 대장의 정렬 순서

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (sortSearchView), group (List Options)
en: Sort order of register in search dialog
ko: 검색 대화 상자에서 대장의 정렬 순서

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultReconciliationState), group (List Options)
en: Default reconciliation state for transactions entered during reconciliation
ko: 조정 중에 입력한 거래의 기본 조정 상태

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (matchInterval), group (Import options)
en: Number of days (plus/minus) to search for matching transactions
ko: 일치하는 거래를 검색할 날짜 수(이후/이전)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (askForPayeeCategory), group (Import options)
en: During import, ask for a new payee's default category
ko: 가져오는 동안 새 수취인의 기본 분류 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (qifCash), group (QIF Options)
en: additional names for cash account
ko: 현금 계좌의 추가 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (qifBank), group (QIF Options)
en: additional names for checking account
ko: 당좌예금 계좌의 추가 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (qifCreditCard), group (QIF Options)
en: additional names for credit card account
ko: 신용카드 계좌의 추가 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (qifAsset), group (QIF Options)
en: additional names for asset account
ko: 자산 계좌의 추가 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (qifOpeningBalance), group (QIF Options)
en: additional names for opening balance payee
ko: 기초 잔액 수취인의 추가 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (qifInvoice), group (QIF Options)
en: additional names for invoice accounts
ko: 송장 계좌의 추가 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAccountsExpanded), group (Account View Settings)
en: Show accounts view expanded when loaded
ko: 불러올 때 확장된 계좌 보기 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumLegendItems), group (Chart Settings)
en: Maximum quantity of legend items to display on charts
ko: 차트에 표시할 최대 범례 항목 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChartsPalette), group (Chart Settings)
en: The palette used to render charts
ko: 차트를 그릴 때 사용할 팔레트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CssFileDefault), group (Chart Settings)
en: Name of default CSS file
ko: 기본 CSS 파일의 이름

[ctx: @item:inlistbox transaction type]
en: Buy shares
ko: 주식 매수

[ctx: @item:inlistbox transaction type]
en: Sell shares
ko: 주식 매도

[ctx: @item:inlistbox transaction type]
en: Dividend
ko: 배당금

[ctx: @item:inlistbox transaction type]
en: Reinvest dividend
ko: 배당금 재투자

[ctx: @item:inlistbox transaction type]
en: Yield
ko: 총수익

[ctx: @item:inlistbox transaction type]
en: Add shares
ko: 주식 추가

[ctx: @item:inlistbox transaction type]
en: Remove shares
ko: 주식 삭제

[ctx: @item:inlistbox transaction type]
en: Split shares
ko: 분할 주식

[ctx: @item:inlistbox transaction type]
en: Interest Income
ko: 이자 수입

en: The posting date of the transaction.
ko: 거래 전기 일입니다.

en: The posting date is prior to the opening date of account <b>%1</b>.
ko: 게시일은 계좌 <b>%1</b>의 개설일 이전입니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: The transaction commodity has been changed which will possibly make all price information invalid. Please check them.
ko: 거래 상품이 변경되었습니다. 모든 가격 정보가 무효화될 수도 있습니다. 다시 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Category for fees
ko: 수수료 분류

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Amount of fees
ko: 수수료 금액

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Category for interest
ko: 이자 분류

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Amount of interest
ko: 이자 금액

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Asset or brokerage account
ko: 자산 및 중개 계좌

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Price information for this transaction
ko: 이 거래의 가격 정보

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Number of shares
ko: 주식 수

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter number of shares for this transaction
ko: 이 거래의 주식 수 입력

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Split ratio
ko: 분할 비율

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the split ratio for this transaction
ko: 이 거래의 분할 비율 입력

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter price information for this transaction
ko: 이 거래의 가격 정보 입력

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select account to balance the transaction
ko: 거래의 잔액이 있는 계좌 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter category for fees
ko: 수수료 분류 입력

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter amount of fees
ko: 수수료 금액 입력

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter category for interest
ko: 이자 분류 입력

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter amount of interest
ko: 이자 금액 입력

en: Unable to delete account '%1'. Cause: %2
ko: '%1' 계좌를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이유: %2

en: <qt>You have closed this account. It remains in the system because you have transactions which still refer to it, but it is not shown in the views. You can make it visible again by going to the View menu and selecting <b>Show all accounts</b> or by deselecting the <b>Do not show closed accounts</b> setting.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 계좌를 폐쇄했습니다. 여전히 참조하는 거래가 있기 때문에 시스템에 남아 있지만 보기에는 표시되지 않습니다. 보기 메뉴의 <b>모든 계좌 표시</b>를 선택하거나 설정에서 <b>폐쇄된 계좌 숨기기</b> 설정을 선택 해제하여 다시 표시할 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Do you really want to remove the mapping of account <b>%1</b> to an online account? Depending on the details of the online banking method used, this action cannot be reverted.
ko: <b>%1</b> 계좌와 온라인 계좌의 매핑을 삭제하시겠습니까? 사용한 온라인 뱅킹 방식에 따라서 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없을 수도 있습니다.

en: Remove mapping to online account
ko: 온라인 계좌 매핑 삭제

en: Unable to unmap account from online account: %1
ko: 온라인 계좌에서 계좌를 매핑 해제할 수 없음: %1

en: You try to map a brokerage account to an online account. This is usually not advisable. In general, the investment account should be mapped to the online account. Please cancel if you intended to map the investment account, continue otherwise
ko: 중개 계좌를 온라인 계좌에 매핑하려고 하지만 일반적으로 추천하지 않습니다. 일반적으로 투자 계좌를 온라인 계좌에 매핑해야 합니다. 투자 계좌를 매핑하려고 했다면 취소하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 계속 진행하십시오

en: Mapping brokerage account
ko: 중개 계좌 매핑

en: Select online banking plugin
ko: 온라인 뱅킹 플러그인 선택

en: Unable to map account to online account: %1
ko: 온라인 계좌에 계좌를 매핑할 수 없음: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_collapseButton)
en: Collapse all accounts in the list
ko: 목록의 모든 계좌 축소

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_expandButton)
en: Expand all accounts in the list
ko: 목록의 모든 계좌 확장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_hiddenCategories)
en: Note: Unused categories are not shown as selected by settings.
ko: 참고: 사용하지 않는 분류는 설정에서 선택한 것으로 표시되지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_totalProfitsLabel)
en: Total Profits:
ko: 수익총액:

en: Edit account '%1'
ko: '%1' 계좌 편집

en: Unable to modify account '%1'. Cause: %2
ko: '%1' 계좌를 수정할 수 없습니다. 이유: %2

en: The balance of the account must be zero before the account can be closed
ko: 계좌를 폐쇄하려면 계좌 잔액이 0이어야 합니다

en: All subaccounts must be closed before the account can be closed
ko: 계좌를 폐쇄하기 전에 모든 하위 계좌를 폐쇄해야 합니다

en: This account is still included in an active schedule
ko: 이 계좌가 ​​활성화된 일정에 포함되어 있습니다

en: This account is still mapped to an online account
ko: 이 계좌가 ​​온라인 계좌에 매핑되어 있습니다

en: Edit category '%1'
ko: 분류 '%1' 편집

en: Unable to modify category '%1'. Cause: %2
ko: 분류 '%1'을(를) 수정할 수 없습니다. 이유: %2

en: Unable to exchange category <b>%1</b> with category <b>%2</b>. Reason: %3
ko: <b>%1</b> 분류를 <b>%2</b> 분류와 교환할 수 없습니다. 이유: %3

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete category <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 분류를 삭제하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Unable to delete category <b>%1</b>. Cause: %2</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 분류를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이유: %2</qt>

en: <qt>Do you want to delete category <b>%1</b> with all its sub-categories or only the category itself? If you only delete the category itself, all its sub-categories will be made sub-categories of <b>%2</b>.</qt>
ko: <qt>분류 <b>%1</b>만 삭제하시겠습니까, 아니면 하위 분류도 같이 삭제하시겠습니까? 분류 자체만 삭제하면 모든 하위 분류는 분류 <b>%2</b>의 하위 분류가 됩니다.</qt>

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Just the category
ko: 분류만

en: <p>Some sub-categories of category <b>%1</b> cannot be deleted, because they are still used. They will be made sub-categories of <b>%2</b>. Proceed?</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b> 분류의 일부 하위 분류가 사용 중이므로 삭제할 수 없습니다. 해당 분류는 <b>%2</b>의 하위 분류가 됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?</p>

en: <qt>Unable to delete a sub-category of category <b>%1</b>. Reason: %2</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 분류의 하위 분류를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이유: %2</qt>

en: Unable to delete category '%1'. Cause: %2
ko: '%1' 분류를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이유: %2

en: Reconcile
ko: 조정하기

en: Reconcile - disabled because you are currently reconciling <b>%1</b>
ko: 조정하기 - 현재 <b>%1</b>을(를) 조정 중이므로 사용할 수 없음

en: Duplicate the current selected transactions
ko: 현재 선택된 거래 복제

en: Add reversing transactions to the currently selected
ko: 현재 선택된 거래에 역 분개 거래 추가

[ctx: Button text for unmatch transaction]
en: Unmatch
ko: 불일치

en: Difference: %1
ko: 차액: %1

en: Balance: %1
ko: 잔액: %1

en: Investment value: %1%2
ko: 투자 가치: %1%2

en: KMyMoney has detected transactions matching your reconciliation data.
    Would you like KMyMoney to clear these transactions for you?
ko: KMyMoney가 조정 데이터와 일치하는 거래를 감지했습니다.
    해당 거래를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: At least one split of the selected transactions has been reconciled. Do you wish to continue to edit the transactions anyway?
ko: 선택한 거래 중 하나 이상의 분할이 조정되었습니다. 그래도 거래를 계속 편집하시겠습니까?

en: Transaction already reconciled
ko: 이미 조정된 거래

en: Cannot create transactions when no account is selected.
ko: 계좌를 선택하지 않으면 거래를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create transactions in the context of a category.
ko: 분류 콘텍스트에서 거래를 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create transactions in a closed account.
ko: 해지한 계좌에서 거래를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot edit transactions in the context of a category.
ko: 분류 콘텍스트에서 거래를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot edit mixed investment action/type transactions together.
ko: 혼합 투자 동작/형식 거래를 함께 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot edit investment transactions and non-investment transactions together.
ko: 투자 거래와 비 투자 거래를 함께 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot edit multiple split transactions at once.
ko: 한 번에 여러 분할 거래를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot edit investment transactions in the context of this account.
ko: 이 계좌의 콘텍스트에서 투자 거래를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: <p>Please select what you want to do: discard the changes, save the changes or continue to edit the transaction.</p><p>You can also set an option to save the transaction automatically when e.g. selecting another transaction.</p>
ko: <p>수행할 작업을 선택하십시오: 변경 사항을 버리거나, 변경 사항을 저장하거나, 거래를 계속 편집합니다.</p><p>예를 들어 다른 거래를 선택할 때 거래를 자동으로 저장하도록 옵션을 설정할 수도 있습니다.</p>

en: End transaction edit
ko: 거래 편집 종료

en: <p>Please select what you want to do: discard or save the changes.</p><p>You can also set an option to save the transaction automatically when e.g. selecting another transaction.</p>
ko: <p>수행할 작업을 선택하십시오: 변경 사항을 버리거나, 변경 사항을 저장합니다.</p><p>예를 들어 다른 거래를 선택할 때 거래를 자동으로 저장하도록 옵션을 설정할 수도 있습니다.</p>

en: At least one split of the selected transactions has been reconciled. Do you wish to delete the transactions anyway?
ko: 선택한 거래 중 하나 이상의 분할이 조정되었습니다. 그래도 거래를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete the selected transaction? | Do you really want to delete all %1 selected transactions?
ko[0]: 선택한 모든 거래 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete transaction
ko: 거래 삭제

en: Unable to duplicate transaction(s)
ko: 거래를 복제할 수 없음

en: Unable to accept transaction
ko: 거래를 수락할 수 없음

en: Unable to modify transaction
ko: 거래를 수정할 수 없음

en: Date: %1
ko: 날짜: %1

[ctx: Name for unknown payee]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Payee: %1
ko: 수취인: %1

en: Amount: %1
ko: 금액: %1

en: Memo: %1
ko: 메모: %1

en: You are about to finish the reconciliation of this account with a difference between your bank statement and the transactions marked as cleared.
    Are you sure you want to finish the reconciliation?
ko: 은행 계좌 명세서와 확정됨으로 표시된 거래 간의 차액으로 이 계좌의 조정을 완료하려고 합니다.
    조정을 마치시겠습니까?

en: Confirm end of reconciliation
ko: 조정 종료 확인

en: Statement Details
ko: 명세서 자세한 정보

en: Statement Deposit Details
ko: 명세서 입금 내역

en: Statement Payment Details
ko: 명세서 지급 내역

en: %1 deposit (%2) | %1 deposits (%2)
ko[0]: 입금 %1건(%2)

en: %1 charge (%2) | %1 charges (%2)
ko[0]: 청구 %1건(%2)

en: %1 payment (%2) | %1 payments (%2)
ko[0]: 지급 %1건(%2)

en: Go to '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 이동

en: Statement: %1
ko: 명세서: %1

[ctx: Cleared balance]
en: Cleared: %1
ko: 확정됨: %1

en: Last reconciled: %1
ko: 마지막 조정: %1

en: Never reconciled
ko: 조정되지 않음

en: Cannot process transaction with focus if it is not selected.
ko: 선택하지 않으면 초점이 맞춰진 거래를 처리할 수 ​​없습니다.

en: Unable to delete transaction(s)
ko: 거래를 삭제할 수 없음

en: Unable to unmatch the selected transactions
ko: 선택한 거래를 일치 해제시킬 수 없음

en: Unable to match the selected transactions
ko: 선택한 거래를 일치시킬 수 없음

en: Running automatic reconciliation
ko: 자동 조정 실행

en: Before KMyMoney can give you detailed information about your financial status, you need to create at least one account. Until then, KMyMoney shows the welcome page instead.
ko: KMyMoney가 내 재무 상태 정보를 표시하려면 적어도 계좌 한 개를 만들어야 합니다. 그 때까지 환영 페이지를 대신 표시합니다.

en: Your Financial Summary
ko: 재무 요약

en: Preferred Accounts
ko: 선호하는 계좌

en: Payment Accounts
ko: 지급 계좌

en: Show KMyMoney welcome page
ko: KMyMoney 시작 페이지 표시

en: Overdue payments
ko: 연체금

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, ScheduleWizardPage)
en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Balance after
ko: 이후 잔액

en: Today's due payments
ko: 오늘 마감인 지급

en: Future payments
ko: 향후 납입금

[ctx: Less...]
en: Show fewer schedules on the list
ko: 목록에 더 적은 일정 표시

[ctx: More...]
en: Show more schedules on the list
ko: 목록에 더 많은 일정 표시

en: Enter schedule
ko: 일정 입력

en: Skip schedule
ko: 일정 건너뛰기

en: Edit schedule
ko: 일정 편집

en:  (%1 payment) |  (%1 payments)
ko[0]:  (납입 %1회)

en: Last Reconciled
ko: 마지막 조정

en: To Minimum Balance / Maximum Credit
ko: 최소 잔액/최대 신용까지 잔액

[ctx: Forecast days]
en: %1 Day Forecast | %1 Day Forecast
ko[0]: %1일 예측

[ctx: Forecast days]
en: %1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

en: Assets and Liabilities Summary
ko: 자산 및 부채 요약

en: Asset Accounts
ko: 자산 계좌

en: Liability Accounts
ko: 부채 계좌

en: Total Assets
ko: 자산 총액

en: Total Liabilities
ko: 부채 총액

en: Cash Flow Summary
ko: 현금 흐름 요약

en: Income and Expenses of Current Month
ko: 이번 달 수입과 지출

en: Scheduled Income
ko: 예정된 수입

en: Expenses
ko: 지출

en: Scheduled Expenses
ko: 예정된 지출

en: Liquid Assets and Liabilities
ko: 유동 자산과 부채

en: Liquid Assets
ko: 유동 자산

en: Transfers to Liquid Liabilities
ko: 유동 부채로 이체

en: Liquid Liabilities
ko: 유동 부채

en: Other Transfers
ko: 다른 이체

en: Cash Flow Status
ko: 현금 흐름 상태

en: Expected Liquid Assets
ko: 예상된 유동 자산

en: Expected Liquid Liabilities
ko: 예상된 유동 부채

en: Expected Profit/Loss
ko: 예상된 수익/손실

en: Unable to store institution: %1
ko: 금융기관을 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to edit institution: %1
ko: 금융기관을 편집할 수 없음: %1

en: <p>Do you really want to delete the institution <b>%1</b>?</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b> 금융기관을 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Unable to delete institution: %1
ko: 금융기관을 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: <p>Do you really want to delete the investment <b>%1</b>?</p>
ko: <p>투자 <b>%1</b>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Delete investment
ko: 투자 삭제

en: Unable to delete investment: %1
ko: 투자를 삭제할 수 없음: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KInvestmentView)
en: Investment Summary
ko: 투자 요약

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_equitiesTab)
en: Equities
ko: 주식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Select Account:
ko: 계좌 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, m_equitiesTree)
en: Summary of the equities contained in this account, showing your holdings and their most recent price.
ko: 이 계좌에 있는 주식의 요약입니다. 보유 주식 수와 최근 가격을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_editSecurityButton)
en: Change the security information of the selected entry.
ko: 선택한 항목의 유가증권 정보를 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteSecurityButton)
en: Remove this security item from the file
ko: 파일에서 이 유가증권 항목 삭제

en: Ledgers
ko: 원장

en: New ledger
ko: 새 원장

en: Do you want to show <b>%1</b> column on every loaded view?
ko: 불러온 모든 보기에 <b>%1</b> 열을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to hide <b>%1</b> column on every loaded view?
ko: 불러온 모든 보기에서 <b>%1</b> 열을 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Show home page
ko: 홈페이지 표시

en: Show institutions page
ko: 금융기관 페이지 표시

en: Show accounts page
ko: 계좌 페이지 표시

en: Show scheduled transactions page
ko: 예정된 거래 페이지 표시

en: Show categories page
ko: 분류 페이지 표시

en: Show tags page
ko: 태그 페이지 표시

en: Show payees page
ko: 수취인 페이지 표시

en: Show ledgers page
ko: 원장 페이지 표시

en: Show investments page
ko: 투자 페이지 표시

en: Show reports page
ko: 보고서 페이지 표시

en: Show budget page
ko: 예산 페이지 표시

en: Show forecast page
ko: 예측 페이지 표시

en: Show outbox page
ko: 보낼 작업함 페이지 표시

en: Unable to add schedule: %1
ko: 일정을 추가할 수 없음: %1

en: A payee with the name '%1' already exists. It is not advisable to have multiple payees with the same identification name. Are you sure you would like to rename the payee?
ko: 이름이 '%1'인 수취인이 이미 존재합니다. 동일한 식별 이름을 가진 여러 수취인을 갖는 것은 권장되지 않습니다. 수취인의 이름을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Unable to modify payee
ko: 수취인을 수정할 수 없음

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the payee <b>%1</b>?</p>
ko: <p>수취인 <b>%1</b>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Do you really want to remove all selected payees?
ko: 선택한 모든 수취인을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Payee
ko: 수취인 삭제

en: <p>Do you really want to merge the selected payees?
ko: <p>선택한 수취인을 병합하시겠습니까?

en: Merge Payees
ko: 수취인 병합

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Your payees
ko: 수취인

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Creates a new payee
ko: 새 수취인 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Use this to create a new payee.
ko: 새 수취인을 만듭니다.

[ctx: New payee]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Rename the current selected payee
ko: 현재 선택된 수취인 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Use this to start renaming the selected payee.
ko: 선택한 수취인의 이름을 바꿉니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete selected payee(s)
ko: 선택한 수취인 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Use this to delete the selected payee. You can also select multiple payees to be deleted.
ko: 선택한 수취인을 삭제합니다. 삭제할 수취인을 여러 개 선택할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_mergeButton)
en: Merge multiple selected payees
ko: 선택한 여러 수취인 병합

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_mergeButton)
en: Use this to merge multiple selected payees.
ko: 선택한 여러 수취인을 병합합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_mergeButton)
en: Merge
ko: 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_balanceLabel)
en: Balance:
ko: 잔액:

[ctx: Street address]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, addressTab)
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: E-mail address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: E-Mail:
ko: 이메일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5_2)
en: State:
ko: 국가:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Notes
ko: 메모

[ctx: Street address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_sendMail)
en: Creates new e-mail to your payee.
ko: 수취인에게 새 이메일을 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_sendMail)
en: Use this to create new e-mail to your payee.
ko: 수취인에게 새 이메일을 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, matchingTab)
en: Matching
ko: 일치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Match method
ko: 일치 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkMatchIgnoreCase)
en: Ignore Case
ko: 대소문자 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, matchKeyEditList)
en: List of matching names
ko: 일치하는 이름 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KEditListWidget, matchKeyEditList)
en: This list contains the names that will match this payee if a transaction is imported from an external source. Keep in mind, that you can specify regular expressions here.
ko: 이 목록에는 외부 원본에서 거래를 가져왔을 때 이 수취인과 일치할 이름이 있습니다. 정규 표현식을 지정할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, defaultAccountTab)
en: Default Category
ko: 기본 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkEnableDefaultCategory)
en: Use the default category for new transactions with this payee
ko: 이 수취인과의 새 거래에 기본 분류 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDefaultCategory)
en: Default category:
ko: 기본 분류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSuggestACategory)
en: Suggest a category
ko: 분류 제안

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabPayeeIdentifiers)
en: Account Numbers
ko: 계좌 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_syncAddressbook)
en: Fetches the payee's data from your addressbook.
ko: 주소록에서 수취인의 데이터를 가져옵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_syncAddressbook)
en: Use this to fetch payee's data.
ko: 수취인의 데이터를 가져옵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_syncAddressbook)
en: Sync
ko: 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: @item No matching]
en: No matching
ko: 일치 없음

[ctx: @item Match Payees name partially]
en: Match Payees name (partial)
ko: 수취인 이름 일치(일부)

[ctx: @item Match Payees name exactly]
en: Match Payees name (exact)
ko: 수취인 이름 일치(정확히)

[ctx: @item Search match in list]
en: Match on a name listed below
ko: 아래 나열된 이름과 일치

[ctx: @item Show all payees]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @item Show only used payees]
en: Used
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @item Show only unused payees]
en: Unused
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Balance: %1%2
ko: 잔액: %1%2

en: At least one transaction/scheduled transaction or loan account is still referenced by a payee. Currently you have all payees selected. However, at least one payee must remain so that the transaction/scheduled transaction or loan account can be reassigned.
ko: 하나 이상의 거래/예정된 거래 또는 대출 계좌가 해당 수취인과 연결되어 있습니다. 현재 모든 수취인을 선택했습니다. 그러나 해당 거래/예정된 거래 및 대출 계좌를 재할당할 수취인이 하나 이상 남아 있어야 합니다.

en: Unable to reassign payee of transaction/split
ko: 거래/분할 수취인을 재할당할 수 없음

en: Nothing to merge.
ko: 병합할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Unable to remove payee(s)
ko: 수취인을 삭제할 수 없음

en: KMyMoney has detected some overdue scheduled transactions for this account. Do you want to enter those scheduled transactions now?
ko: KMyMoney에서 이 계좌의 예정된 기한이 지난 거래를 감지했습니다. 예정된 거래를 지금 입력하시겠습니까?

en: Scheduled transactions found
ko: 예정된 거래 발견됨

en: Error executing item
ko: 항목 실행 오류

en: Unable to filter account
ko: 계좌를 필터할 수 없음

en: Bills
ko: 청구서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeBox)
en: Deposits
ko: 입금

en: Loans
ko: 대출

en: <p>Are you sure you want to delete the scheduled transaction <b>%1</b>?</p>
ko: <p>예정된 거래 <b>%1</b>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: In case of loan payments it is currently not possible to recreate the scheduled transaction.
ko: 대출 지급에서는 현재 예정된 거래를 다시 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to remove scheduled transaction '%1'
ko: 예정된 '%1' 거래를 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: Copy of scheduled transaction name]
en: Copy of %1
ko: %1의 사본

en: Unable to duplicate scheduled transaction: '%1'
ko: 예정된 거래를 복제할 수 없음: '%1'

en: Unknown scheduled transaction '%1'
ko: 알 수 없는 예정된 '%1' 거래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonNew)
en: New Scheduled transaction...
ko: 새 예정된 거래...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_accountsCombo)
en: Filter Accounts
ko: 계좌 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree)
en: Type/Name
ko: 형식/이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree)
en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Unable to load accounts:
ko: 계좌를 불러올 수 없음:

en: Unable to enter scheduled transaction '%1'
ko: 예정된 '%1' 거래를 입력할 수 없음

en: Are you sure you wish to stop this scheduled transaction from being entered into the register?
    
    KMyMoney will prompt you again next time it starts unless you manually enter it later.
ko: 이 예정된 거래를 더 이상 대장에 입력하지 않으시겠습니까?
    
    나중에 수동으로 거래를 입력하지 않는 한 다음에 다시 물어 볼 것입니다.

en: <qt>Do you really want to skip the <b>%1</b> transaction scheduled for <b>%2</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%2</b>에 예정된 <b>%1</b> 거래를 건너뛰시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Unable to skip scheduled transaction <b>%1</b>.</qt>
ko: <qt>예정된 거래 <b>%1</b>을(를) 건너 뛸 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: A tag with the name '%1' already exists. It is not advisable to have multiple tags with the same identification name. Are you sure you would like to rename the tag?
ko: 이름이 '%1'인 태그가 이미 있습니다. 식별 이름이 동일한 태그를 여러 개 사용하는 것은 좋지 않습니다. 태그 이름을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Unable to modify tag
ko: 태그를 수정할 수 없음

en: Do you want to save the changes for <b>%1</b>?
ko: <b>%1</b>의 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the tag <b>%1</b>?</p>
ko: <p>태그 <b>%1</b>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?</p>

en: Do you really want to remove all selected tags?
ko: 선택한 모든 태그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Tag
ko: 태그 삭제

en: At least one transaction/scheduled transaction is still referenced by a tag. Currently you have all tags selected. However, at least one tag must remain so that the transaction/scheduled transaction can be reassigned.
ko: 하나 이상의 거래/예정된 거래가 해당 태그와 연결되어 있습니다. 현재 모든 태그를 선택했습니다. 그러나 해당 거래/예정된 거래를 재할당할 태그가 하나 이상 남아 있어야 합니다.

en: Unable to reassign tag of transaction/split
ko: 거래/분할 태그를 재할당할 수 없음

en: Unable to remove tag(s)
ko: 태그를 삭제할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Your tags
ko: 태그

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Creates a new tag
ko: 새 태그 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Use this to create a new tag.
ko: 새 태그를 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Rename the current selected tag
ko: 현재 선택한 태그 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Use this to start renaming the selected tag.
ko: 선택한 태그의 이름을 바꿉니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete the current selected tag
ko: 현재 선택한 태그 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Use this to delete the selected tag.
ko: 선택한 태그를 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsGroup)
en: Tag configuration
ko: 태그 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Tag color:
ko: 태그 색상:

[ctx: @item Show all tags]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @item Show only used tags]
en: Used
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @item Show only unused tags]
en: Unused
ko: 사용하지 않음

[ctx: @item Show only opened tags]
en: Opened
ko: 열림

[ctx: @item Show only closed tags]
en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Home Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Welcome to KMyMoney
ko: KMyMoney에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: The free, easy to use, personal finance manager by KDE
ko: 자유 소프트웨어, 사용하기 쉬운 KDE의 개인 재무 관리자

en: Go to My Financial Summary
ko: 내 재무 제표로 이동

en: Start with one of the following activities...
ko: 다음 활동 중 하나로 시작하십시오...

en: Get started and setup accounts
ko: 시작하기 및 계좌 설정

en: Open an existing data file
ko: 기존 데이터 파일 열기

en: Learn how to use KMyMoney
ko: KMyMoney 사용법 알아보기

en: Visit our website
ko: 웹사이트 방문

en: Get help from our community
ko: 커뮤니티의 도움 받기

en: See what's new in this version
ko: 이 버전의 새로운 기능 보기

en: What's new in this version
ko: 이 버전의 새로운 기능

en: What's new in KMyMoney %1
ko: KMyMoney %1의 새로운 기능

en: Return to the Welcome page
ko: 시작 페이지로 돌아가기

en: We are pleased to announce a major step forward for what has been described as "the BEST personal finance manager for FREE users".
ko: "자유로운 사용자의 최고의 재무 관리자"에게 필요한 기능을 소개합니다.

en: What's new in this version:
ko: 이 버전의 새로운 기능:

en: Let us know what you think. We hope that you enjoy using the application.
ko: 귀하의 생각을 알려 주십시오. 프로그램을 잘 사용하기를 기대합니다.

en: Please let us know about any abnormal behavior in the program by selecting <a href="/action?id=help_report_bug">"Report bug..."</a> from the help menu or by sending an e-mail to the developers mailing list.
ko: 도움말 메뉴에서 <a href="/action?id=help_report_bug">"버그 보고..."</a>를 선택하거나 개발자 메일링 리스트에 이메일을 보내서 프로그램의 잘못된 행동을 알려 주십시오.

en: The KMyMoney Development Team
ko: KMyMoney 개발 팀

en: * General changes
ko: * 일반 변경 사항

en: - Port to KDE frameworks and Qt5
ko: - KDE 프레임워크 및 Qt5로 이식

en: * User Interface changes
ko: * 사용자 인터페이스 변경

en: - Show more tooltips why features are not available
ko: - 기능을 사용할 수 없는 이유에 대한 더 많은 풍선 도움말 표시

en: - Improved compatibility with dark color schemes
ko: - 어두운 색 구성표와의 호환성 개선

en: - Fast switching of main views via Ctrl + number key
ko: - Ctrl+숫자 키로 빠른 주 보기 전환

en: - Improved keyboard navigation
ko: - 키보드 탐색 개선됨

en: - View columns are user selectable
ko: - 보기 열은 사용자가 선택할 수 있습니다

en: - Use QWebEngine in favor of KHTML when available
ko: - 사용 가능한 경우 KHTML을 위해 QWebEngine 사용

en: * Im-/Exporter
ko: * 가져오기/내보내기 도구

en: - Added support for Woob
ko: - Woob 지원 추가

en: - Improved CSV importer
ko: - CSV 가져오기 도구 개선

en: - Added CSV exporter
ko: - CSV 내보내기 도구 추가

en: - Improved payee matching when importing transactions
ko: - 거래를 가져올 때 수취인 일치 개선

en: * Online services
ko: * 온라인 서비스

en: - Updated list of application versions for OFX direct import
ko: - OFX 직접 가져오기에 대한 프로그램 버전 목록 업데이트

en: - Get rid of Yahoo as price source
ko: - Yahoo를 가격 출처에서 삭제

en: - Supporting OFX client uid required by some banks
ko: - 일부 은행에서 요구하는 OFX 클라이언트 uid 지원

en: - Support price download by ISIN
ko: - ISIN별 가격 다운로드 지원

en: This year
ko: 올해

en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

en: This month
ko: 이번 달

en: Last week
ko: 지난 주

en: This week
ko: 이번 주

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Future transactions
ko: 향후 거래

en: Next week
ko: 다음 주

en: Next month
ko: 다음 달

en: Current fiscal year
ko: 현재 회계 연도

en: Previous fiscal year
ko: 이전 회계 연도

en: Next fiscal year
ko: 다음 회계 연도

en: Online statement balance: %1
ko: 온라인 명세서 잔액: %1

en: The cost center this transaction should be assigned to.
ko: 이 거래를 할당해야 하는 원가 중심점입니다.

en: A cost center assignment is required for a transaction in the selected category.
ko: 선택한 분류의 거래에는 원가 중심점 할당이 필요합니다.

en: The check number used for this transaction.
ko: 이 거래에 사용된 수표 번호입니다.

en: The check number <b>%1</b> has already been used in this account.
ko: 이 계좌에서 수표 번호 <b>%1</b>이(가) 이미 사용되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (AmountEdit, amountEditCredit)
en: Credit
ko: 대변

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (AmountEdit, amountEditDebit)
en: Debit
ko: 차변

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, payToLabel)
en: Pay to
ko: 지급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, costCenterLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Costcenter
ko: 원가 중심점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statusCombo)
en: Cleared
ko: 확정됨

en: Please select the account number type
ko: 계좌 번호 형식을 선택하십시오

en: IBAN and BIC
ko: IBAN과 BIC

en: National Account Number
ko: 국가별 계좌 번호

en: Open website of <b>%1</b> in your browser.
ko: 브라우저에서 <b>%1</b> 웹사이트를 여십시오.

[ctx: Split editor summary]
en: Assigned too much
ko: 너무 많이 할당됨

[ctx: Split editor summary]
en: Unassigned
ko: 할당되지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newSplitButton)
en: Create a new split
ko: 새 분할 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newSplitButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mergeButton)
en: In case you have multiple split entries to the same category and you like to keep them as a single split, press this button. The amount for identical categories will be added and stored in a single split for that category.
ko: 동일한 분류에 여러 개의 분할 항목이 있고 단일 분할로 유지하려면 이 단추를 누르십시오. 동일한 분류의 금액이 추가되어 해당 분류에 대한 단일 분할로 저장됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteZeroButton)
en: Delete &Zero
ko: 영 삭제(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllButton)
en: Use this to delete all splits of this transaction.
ko: 이 거래의 모든 분할을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllButton)
en: Delete &All
ko: 모두 삭제(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, okButton)
en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

[ctx: From (Date)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: From
ko: 시작 날짜:

[ctx: To (Date)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: To
ko: 종료 날짜:

[ctx: Deposits onto account]
en: Deposits
ko: 입금

[ctx: Payments towards credit card]
en: Payments
ko: 지급

[ctx: Payments made from account]
en: Payments
ko: 지급

[ctx: Payments made with credit card]
en: Charges
ko: 청구금

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Not reconciled']
en: Not reconciled
ko: 조정되지 않음

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Cleared']
en: Cleared
ko: 확정됨

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Reconciled']
en: Reconciled
ko: 조정됨

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Frozen']
en: Frozen
ko: 동결됨

[ctx: Unknown reconcile state]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Fee Amount
ko: 요금 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_groupList)
en: Account Types
ko: 계좌 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Detailed description
ko: 자세한 설명

[ctx: @title header of the account name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_accountList)
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Select all accounts]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: No account]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Net Worth:
ko: 순자산:

en: Loss:
ko: 손실:

en: Profit:
ko: 수익:

[ctx: The balance of the selected budget]
en: Balance:
ko: 잔액:

en: Buy shares
ko: 주식 매수

en: Sell shares
ko: 주식 매도

en: Reinvest dividend
ko: 배당금 재투자

en: Add shares
ko: 주식 추가

en: Remove shares
ko: 주식 삭제

en: Split shares
ko: 분할 주식

en: %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

en: Payment on %2 for %3 with %1 transaction remaining occurring %4. | Payment on %2 for %3 with %1 transactions remaining occurring %4.
ko[0]: %2에 %3 지급, 예정: %4. 남은 거래 거래 %1건이 있습니다.

en: Payment on %1 for %2 occurring %3.
ko: %1에 %2 지급, 예정: %3.

en: %1 day overdue | %1 days overdue
ko[0]: %1일 연체됨

en: (%1 occurrence.) | (%1 occurrences.)
ko[0]: (%1건 발생)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_indexLabel)
en: n of n
ko: n의 n

[ctx: @label name of the schedule]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Account:
ko: 계좌:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonEnter)
en: Record this transaction into the register
ko: 이 거래를 대장에 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonEnter)
en: Use this button to record this transaction
ko: 이 거래를 기록합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonEnter)
en: Enter...
ko: 입력...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_skipButton)
en: Use this button to skip this transaction
ko: 이 거래를 건너뜁니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_closeButton)
en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

[ctx: Activity for income categories]
en: Received
ko: 받음

[ctx: Activity for expense categories]
en: Paid
ko: 지불함

[ctx: Payee]
en: Pay to
ko: 지급인

[ctx: Payer]
en: From
ko: 송금인

en: All dates
ko: 모든 날짜

en: As of today
ko: 오늘부로

en: Current month
ko: 이번 달

en: Current quarter
ko: 현재 분기

en: Current year
ko: 현재 연도

en: Month to date
ko: 현재까지의 달

en: Year to date
ko: 올해 초부터 현재까지

en: Year to month
ko: 이번 달까지

en: Last year
ko: 작년

en: Last fiscal year
ko: 지난 회계 연도

en: Last 7 days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일

en: Last 3 months
ko: 지난 3개월

en: Last quarter
ko: 마지막 분기

en: Last 6 months
ko: 지난 6개월

en: Last 11 months
ko: 지난 11개월

en: Last 12 months
ko: 지난 12개월

en: Next 7 days
ko: 다음 7일

en: Next 30 days
ko: 다음 30일

en: Next 3 months
ko: 다음 3개월

en: Next quarter
ko: 다음 분기

en: Next 6 months
ko: 다음 6개월

en: Next 12 months
ko: 다음 12개월

en: Next 18 months
ko: 다음 18개월

en: Last 3 months to next 3 months
ko: 지난 3개월부터 다음 3개월까지

en: Closed tags cannot be used.
ko: 닫힌 태그는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Closed tag
ko: 닫힌 태그

en: The tag is already present.
ko: 태그가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Duplicate tag
ko: 태그 복제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, icon)
en: icon
ko: 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Feedback content
ko: 피드백 내용

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_textTab)
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Warning: Filtering by Category will exclude all transfers from the results.
ko: 경고: 분류별로 필터링하면 결과에서 모든 이체가 제외됩니다.

[ctx: No selection]
en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: Current selections: %1
ko: 현재 선택: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Define your search criteria
ko: 검색 기준 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_textNegate)
en: Contains
ko: 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_textNegate)
en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_regExp)
en: Treat text as regular expression
ko: 텍스트를 정규 표현식으로 취급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_caseSensitive)
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_amountButton)
en: Search this amount
ko: 이 금액 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_amountRangeButton)
en: Search amount in the range
ko: 다음 범위 내 금액 검색

[ctx: to (amount)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8)
en: to
ko: 종료

[ctx: from (amount)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: from
ko: 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_emptyTagsButton)
en: Select transactions without tags
ko: 태그가 없는 거래 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_allTagsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_allPayeesButton)
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clearTagsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clearPayeesButton)
en: Select none
ko: 선택 해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_emptyPayeesButton)
en: Select transactions without payees
ko: 수취인이 없는 거래 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_2)
en: Validity
ko: 유효성

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_stateBox)
en: All states
ko: 모든 상태

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_stateBox)
en: Not reconciled
ko: 조정되지 않음

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_stateBox)
en: Reconciled
ko: 조정됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeBox)
en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: Any transaction
ko: 모든 거래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: Valid transaction
ko: 유효한 거래

[ctx: @label reconciliation status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11)
en: State
ko: 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_nrButton)
en: Search this number
ko: 이 번호를 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_nrRangeButton)
en: Search number in range
ko: 다음 범위 내 번호 검색

[ctx: to (number)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel14)
en: to
ko: 종료

[ctx: from (number)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel13)
en: from
ko: 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_selectedCriteria)
en: text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: Filter widget label]
en: Fi&lter:
ko: 필터(&L):

en: Change the visibility of the password
ko: 암호 표시 여부 변경

en: A valid BIC is 8 or 11 characters long.
ko: 올바른 BIC는 8자 또는 11자입니다.

en: The given BIC is not assigned to any credit institute.
ko: 지정한 BIC가 금융 기관에 할당되지 않았습니다.

en: IBAN & BIC
ko: IBAN과 BIC

en: This IBAN is too short.
ko: 이 IBAN이 너무 짧습니다.

en: This IBAN is invalid.
ko: 이 IBAN이 잘못되었습니다.

en: National Account
ko: 국가별 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, accountNumberEdit)
en: account number
ko: 계좌 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, institutionCodeEdit)
en: institution code
ko: 금융기관 코드

en: Prior transactions possibly filtered
ko: 이전 거래가 필터링되었을 수 있음

en: Last reconciliation
ko: 마지막 조정

en: Reconciled Balance: %1
ko: 조정된 잔액: %1

en: Online Statement Balance: %1
ko: 온라인 명세서 잔액: %1

[ctx: Unknown payee]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Unknown category]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Unknown security]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: label for status combo]
en: Stat&us
ko: 상태(&U)

en: Any status
ko: 모든 상태

en: Imported
ko: 가져옴

en: Matched
ko: 일치함

en: Erroneous
ko: 잘못됨

en: Scheduled
ko: 예정됨

en: Not marked
ko: 표시되지 않음

en: Sell
ko: 매도

en: Buy
ko: 매수

en: Investment transaction
ko: 투자 거래

en: KMyMoney has matched the two selected transactions (result above)
ko: KMyMoney가 선택한 두 거래를 일치시켰습니다(결과는 위 참조).

en: Bank entry:
ko: 은행 항목:

en: Your entry:
ko: 내 항목:

en: Transaction is missing a category assignment.
ko: 거래에 할당된 분류가 없습니다.

en: The transaction has a missing assignment of <b>%1</b>.
ko: 거래에 <b>%1</b> 할당이 누락되었습니다.

en: &Deposit
ko: 입금(&D)

en: &Transfer
ko: 이체(&T)

en: &Withdrawal
ko: 인출(&W)

en: &Payment
ko: 지급(&P)

en: &Charge
ko: 요금(&C)

en: &Decrease
ko: 감소(&D)

en: &Increase
ko: 증가(&I)

[ctx: Unknown sort order]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Post date
ko: 게시일

en: Date entered
ko: 입력한 날짜

en: Entry order
ko: 항목 순서

en: Reconcile state
ko: 조정 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, m_selectedList)
en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Reconciling your account ensures your records match those of your institution, and that there are no mistakes on either side. You should reconcile your account whenever you receive a statement from your institution.
    
    All relevant information necessary for this process is usually printed on your statement.
    
    On the next page you will verify that the ending balance matches that on your statement. If not, please modify it.
    
    The starting balance is the sum of your cleared and reconciled transactions.
ko: 계좌를 조정하면 계좌 기록과 금융기관의 기록이 일치하며 양쪽에 실수가 없었음을 확인합니다. 금융기관에서 거래 명세서를 받을 때마다 계좌를 조정해야 합니다.
    
    이 절차에 필요한 모든 관련 정보는 일반적으로 명세서에 있습니다.
    
    다음 페이지에서 기말 잔액이 명세서의 잔액과 일치하는지 확인합니다. 그렇지 않으면 수정하십시오.
    
    시작 잔액은 확정 및 조정된 거래의 합계입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, CheckingStatementInfoWizardPage)
en: Statement Information
ko: 명세서 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Statement date:
ko: 명세서 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Starting balance of this statement:
ko: 이 명세서의 시작 잔액:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Ending balance of this statement:
ko: 이 명세서의 기말 잔액:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestChargeCheckingsWizardPage)
en: Interest / Charges
ko: 이자/요금

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: If necessary, enter information about interest or charges here. KMyMoney will create transactions and mark them as cleared.
ko: 필요한 경우 여기에 이자 또는 요금 정보를 입력하십시오. KMyMoney에서 거래를 생성하고 확정된 것으로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Charges
ko: 요금

en: Please enter the following fields with the information as you find them on your statement. Make sure to enter all values in <b>%1</b>.
ko: 명세서에서 찾은 정보와 함께 다음 필드를 입력하십시오. <b>%1</b>의 모든 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Last reconciled statement: %1
ko: 마지막으로 조정된 명세서: %1

en: Oldest unmarked transaction: %1
ko: 표시되지 않은 가장 오래된 거래: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KEndingBalanceDlg)
en: Reconciliation Wizard
ko: 조정 마법사

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PreviousPostponeWizardPage)
en: Restarting postponed reconciliation
ko: 연기된 조정 다시 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8)
en: You have previously postponed the reconciliation of this account. If you have entered charges or interests the last time you started reconciling this account you can modify these in the ledger later on.
    
    It is important, that you continue with the same statement you used when you postponed the reconciliation.
    
    All information you have entered into this wizard will be shown and all transactions that you already cleared are marked with a 'C'.
ko: 이전에 이 계좌의 조정을 연기했습니다. 이 계좌를 마지막으로 조정하기 시작할 때 요금이나 이자를 입력했다면 나중에 원장에서 이를 수정할 수 있습니다.
    
    조정을 연기할 때 사용한 것과 동일한 명세서를 계속하는 것이 중요합니다.
    
    이 마법사에 입력한 모든 정보가 표시되고 이미 확정된 모든 거래는 'C'로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: Go to previous page of the wizard]
en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

[ctx: Finish the wizard]
en: &Finish
ko: 완료(&F)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: No Title specified
ko: 제목을 지정하지 않았음

en: Step %1 of %2
ko: 단계 %2 중 %1

en: Continue with next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 계속

en: Finish wizard
ko: 마법사 끝내기

en: Account information
ko: 계좌 정보

[ctx: Account name]
en: Name: %1
ko: 이름: %1

en: Subaccount of %1
ko: %1의 하위 계좌

en: Loan
ko: 대출

en: Type: %1
ko: 형식: %1

en: Currency: %1
ko: 통화: %1

en: Opening date: %1
ko: 개설일: %1

en: Conversion rate: %1
ko: 환율: %1

en: Opening balance: %1
ko: 기초 잔액: %1

en: Institution: %1
ko: 금융기관: %1

en: Number: %1
ko: 번호: %1

en: Brokerage Account
ko: 중개 계좌

[ctx: Account name]
en: Name: %1 (Brokerage)
ko: 이름: %1(중개)

en: Loan information
ko: 대출 정보

en: Amount borrowed: %1
ko: 빌린 금액: %1

en: Amount lent: %1
ko: 빌려준 금액: %1

en: Interest rate: %1 %
ko: 금리: %1%

en: Interest rate is %1
ko: 이자율은 %1입니다

en: Principal and interest: %1
ko: 원리합계: %1

en: Additional Fees: %1
ko: 추가 요금: %1

en: Payment frequency: %1
ko: 지급 빈도: %1

en: Payment account: %1
ko: 지급 계좌: %1

en: Payout information
ko: 지급 정보

en: Refinance: %1
ko: 리파이낸스: %1

en: Transfer amount to %1
ko: %1(으)로 이체할 금액

en: Transfer amount from %1
ko: %1에서 이체받은 금액

en: Payment date: %1
ko: 지급일: %1

en: Schedule information
ko: 일정 정보

[ctx: Schedule name]
en: Name: %1
ko: 이름: %1

en: Occurrence: Monthly
ko: 빈도: 월별

en: Paid from %1
ko: %1에서 지급

en: Pay to %1
ko: %1(으)로 지불

en: First payment due on %1
ko: 첫 번째 지급 만기일: %1

en: Payment method: %1
ko: 지급 수단: %1

en: Occurrence: %1
ko: 발생: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: This page summarizes the data you have entered. Press <b>Finish</b> to create the account, schedules, etc. or use <b>Back</b> to modify your entries.
ko: 이 페이지에는 입력한 데이터가 요약되어 있습니다. <b>끝내기</b>를 눌러 계좌, 일정 등을 만들거나 <b>뒤로</b>를 눌러 항목을 수정하십시오.

en: Checking
ko: 당좌예금

en: Savings
ko: 저축예금

en: Credit Card
ko: 신용카드

en: Cash
ko: 현금

en: Investment
ko: 투자

en: Please make sure to enter the correct conversion for the selected opening date. If you requested an online quote it might be provided for a different date.
ko: 선택한 개설일의 올바른 시세를 입력하십시오. 온라인 시세를 요청했다면 다른 날짜의 시세가 제공될 수 있습니다.

en: Check date
ko: 날짜 확인

en: 1 %1 equals %2
ko: 1 %1은(는) %2와(과) 같음

en: Conversion rate is not positive
ko: 환율이 양수가 아님

en: No account name supplied
ko: 계좌 이름을 지정하지 않았음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel4)
en: Enter the name of the account under which it is known within KMyMoney. Select the type for the new account. Use the <b>What's this?</b> feature to see more details about the various account types. Enter the date the account was opened and its currency.
ko: KMyMoney에서 사용할 계좌의 이름을 입력하고 새 계좌의 형식을 선택하십시오. 다양한 계좌 형식에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 <b>이것에 대한 설명</b> 기능을 사용하십시오. 계좌 개설일과 통화를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Account name
ko: 계좌 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_accountName)
en: Enter a name under which this account is known within KMyMoney.
ko: KMyMoney에서 사용할 계좌 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Account type
ko: 계좌 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyGeneralCombo, m_typeSelection)
en: <p><b>Checking</b>
    Use the checking account type to manage activities on your checking account e.g. payments, checks and cash card purchases.</p>
    
    <p><b>Savings</b>
    Use the savings account type to manage activities on your savings account.</p>
    
    <p><b>Credit Card</b>
    Use the credit card account type to manage activities on your credit card.</p>
    
    <p><b>Cash</b>
    
    Use the cash account type to manage activities in your wallet.</p>
    
    <p><b>Loan</b>
    Use the loan account type to manage amortization loans (e.g. mortgages, car loan, money you lend, private loans etc.).</p>
    
    <p><b>Investment</b>
    Use the investment account to manage your stock, mutual fund and other investments.</p>
    
    <p><b>Asset</b>
    Use the asset account type to manage assets (e.g. your house, car or art collection).</p>
    
    <p><b>Liability</b>
    Use the liability account type to manage any type of liability except amortization loans. Use it for taxes you owe or money you borrowed from friends. For amortization loans like mortgages you should create a loan account.</p>
ko: <p><b>당좌예금</b> 
    당좌예금 계좌 형식을 사용하여 당좌예금 계좌의 활동을 관리하십시오. 예: 지급, 수표 및 현금 카드 구매.</p>
    
    <p><b>저축예금</b> 
    저축예금 계좌 형식을 사용하여 저축예금 계좌의 활동을 관리하십시오.</p>
    
    <p><b>신용카드</b> 
    신용카드 계좌 형식을 사용하여 신용카드 활동을 관리하십시오.</p>
    
    <p><b>현금</b> 
    
    현금 계좌 형식을 사용하여 지갑의 활동을 관리하십시오.</p>
    
    <p><b>대출</b> 
    대출 계좌 형식을 사용하여 할부 상환 대출(예: 모기지, 렌터카, 대출 금액, 개인 대출 등)을 관리하십시오.</p>
    
    <p><b>투자</b> 
    투자 계좌를 사용하여 주식, 투자 신탁 및 기타 투자를 관리하십시오.</p>
    
    <p><b>자산</b> 
    자산 계좌 형식을 사용하여 자산을 관리하십시오(예: 집, 자동차 또는 미술품 컬렉션).</p>
    
    <p><b>부채</b> 
    상각 대출을 제외한 모든 형식의 부채를 관리하려면 부채 계좌 형식을 사용하십시오. 납부해야 할 세금이나 친구에게서 빌린 돈에 사용하십시오. 주택담보대출과 같은 상각 대출의 경우 대출 계좌를 만들어야 합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyCurrencySelector, m_currencyComboBox)
en: Select the currency in which this account is denominated.
ko: 이 계좌에서 사용하는 통화를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Opening date
ko: 개설일

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyDateInput, m_openingDate)
en: <p>The opening date would be the date of the last statement. In case you want to keep track of transactions prior to this date, enter the ending balance and statement date of a prior statement and add all following transactions into KMyMoney. KMyMoney will not allow you to enter or modify transactions prior to this date.</p>
    <p><i>Note</i>: If you do not know the exact amount of the opening balance, enter an estimate. You can change this value later before you reconcile this account for the first time.</p>
ko: <p>개설일은 마지막 명세서 작성일입니다. 이 날짜 이전의 거래를 추적하려면 이전 명세서의 기말 잔액 및 명세서 날짜를 입력하고 다음 모든 거래를 KMyMoney에 추가하십시오. 이 날짜 이전에 발생한 거래를 입력하거나 수정할 수 없습니다.</p>
    <p><i>참고</i>: 기초 잔액을 정확히 모르면 예상 금액을 입력하십시오. 나중에 이 계좌를 처음 조정하기 전까지 이 값을 변경할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_openingBalanceLabel)
en: Opening balance
ko: 기초 잔액

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_openingBalance)
en: <p>The opening balance is the balance of the account when you start using it with KMyMoney. For new accounts this is usually 0 but for existing accounts this may well differ. Please consult the account statements to figure out this value. The opening balance is to be provided in the currency of the account as selected with the currency button.</p>
    <p><i>Note</i>: If you do not know the exact amount of the opening balance, enter an estimate. You can change this value later before you reconcile this account for the first time.</p>
ko: <p>기초 잔액은 KMyMoney에서 계좌 사용을 시작할 때 계좌 잔액입니다. 새 계좌는 일반적으로 0이지만, 기존 계좌는 다를 수 있습니다. 이 값을 확인하려면 계좌 명세서를 참조하십시오. 기초 잔액은 통화 단추로 선택한 계좌의 통화로 입력해야 합니다.</p>
    <p><i>참고</i>: 기초 잔액을 정확히 모르면 예상 금액을 입력하십시오. 나중에 이 계좌를 처음 조정하기 전까지 이 값을 변경할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_conversionLabel)
en: Conversion rate
ko: 환율

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_conversionRate)
en: For foreign currencies an initial conversion rate needs to be provided. This should be the price of the foreign currency in the base currency on the opening date of the account.
ko: 외화의 경우 초기 환율을 지정해야 합니다. 계좌 개설일 기준 기준 통화로 표시된 외화 가격이어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_onlineQuote)
en: Online quote
ko: 온라인 시세

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_preferredAccount)
en: Mark this checkbox if the account should be maintained as preferred account
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이 계좌를 기본 계좌로 설정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_preferredAccount)
en: Selecting the <b>Preferred Account</b> checkbox will allow preferred access in some dialogs and views of KMyMoney.
ko: <b>선호하는 계좌</b> 옵션을 선택하면 KMyMoney의 일부 대화 상자 및 보기에서 우선 접근할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_preferredAccount)
en: Preferred account
ko: 선호하는 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel14)
en: Does this investment account have a brokerage account?<p>
    
    <b>Check</b> the mark if this investment account has an associated account for money that is not invested.<br>
    
    <b>Uncheck</b> it if you do not use this account for active stock brokerage. You should also uncheck it if the account is not maintained by a bank or broker.
ko: 이 투자 계좌에 중개 계좌가 있습니까?<p>
    
    이 투자 계좌에 투자되지 않은 돈에 대한 계좌가 있다면 <b>선택</b>하십시오. <br>
    
    활성 주식 중개에 이 계좌를 사용하지 않으면 <b>선택을 해제</b>하십시오. 은행이나 중개인이 계좌를 유지 관리하지 않는 경우에도 선택을 해제해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_createBrokerageButton)
en: Create brokerage account
ko: 중개 계좌 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_accountNumberLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Account number
ko: 계좌 번호

en: Credit Card %1 monthly payment
ko: %1 신용카드 월별 지급

en: Finish entry and create account
ko: 입력을 끝내고 계좌 만들기

en: Finish entry and create account and schedule
ko: 입력을 끝내고 계좌 및 일정 만들기

en: Next due date is prior to opening date
ko: 다음 만기일은 개설일 이전임

en: No account selected
ko: 선택한 계좌 없음

en: No amount for payment selected
ko: 선택한 지급 금액 없음

en: No payee for payment selected
ko: 선택한 지급 수취인 없음

en: No name assigned for schedule
ko: 일정에 할당된 이름 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel16)
en: For credit card accounts you can create a monthly schedule which will automatically remind you about the payment. Please fill in the details about this payment here.
ko: 신용카드 계좌의 월간 일정을 만들어 대금 결제를 자동으로 알려 줍니다. 해당 지급의 자세한 내용을 여기에 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_reminderCheckBox)
en: Yes, remind me when the payment is due
ko: 예, 결제일에 알림을 받습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Name of schedule
ko: 일정 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Estimated monthly payment
ko: 예상 월별 지급액

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3)
en: Due date of next payment
ko: 다음 납입금의 만기일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3)
en: Payment should be made
    from account
ko: 다음 계좌에서
    지급해야 함

en: No payee supplied
ko: 수취인 지정하지 않음

en: No opening balance supplied
ko: 기초 잔액을 지정하지 않음

en: An interest change can only happen after the first payment
ko: 이자 변경은 첫 번째 지급 후에만 ​​가능함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: Please select the required options. Please use the <b>What's this?</b> feature to see more information about the items.
ko: 필요한 옵션을 선택하십시오. 항목에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 <b>이것에 대한 설명</b> 기능을 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: What is the type of the loan?
ko: 대출 형식은 무엇입니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_borrowButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_loanDirection)
en: I am borrowing money
ko: 돈을 빌리고 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_lendButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_loanDirection)
en: I am lending money
ko: 돈을 빌려 주고 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Who is the payee/payer of the loan?
ko: 대출의 수취인/상환인은 누구입니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyPayeeCombo, m_payee)
en: Enter the name of the person or bank you owe money or who owes you money.
    
    If the name does not exist within KMyMoney's database, you are asked if you want to create it.
ko: 대출을 받았거나 대출해 준 사람이나 은행의 이름을 입력하십시오.
    
    KMyMoney 데이터베이스 내에 이름이 없다면 생성 여부를 묻는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Did you make/receive any payments yet?
ko: 지급한 금액이 있습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_anyPayments)
en: Were there any payments for this loan whether they are entered into KMyMoney or not?
    
    Note: Payments made to obtain the loan (e.g. Disagio) are not considered as payments in this context.
ko: 이 대출이 KMyMoney에 입력되었는지 여부에 관계없이 이 대출에 대한 지급이 있었습니까?
    
    참고: 대출을 받으려고 한 지급(예: Disagio)은 여기에서 지급으로 간주하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @item no payments were entered for a loan]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_anyPayments)
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: @item payments were entered for a loan]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_anyPayments)
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Which payments do you want to record?
ko: 어떤 지급을 기록하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_recordings)
en: <qt>Select which transactions should be recorded.
    
    <b>All payments</b> allows you to enter all payments made for this loan.
    
    The option to <b>start from the beginning of the current year</b> is meant for loans that have already been active for a longer period of time, and for which you do not want to enter all past transactions.
    </qt>
ko: <qt>기록할 거래를 선택하십시오.
    
     <b>모든 지급</b>을 사용하면 이 대출에 대한 모든 지급을 입력할 수 있습니다.
    
    이미 오랜 기간 동안 지급 중이고 과거 거래를 모두 입력하고 싶지 않은 대출이라면  <b>현재 연초부터 시작</b> 옵션을 선택하십시오.
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_recordings)
en: All payments
ko: 모든 지급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_recordings)
en: Start with this year's payments
ko: 올해 지급부터 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Balance before start of recording
ko: 기록 시작 전 잔액

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Enter the ending balance found on the statement that is the last one before you want to start recording this loan in KMyMoney.
ko: KMyMoney에서 이 대출 기록을 시작하기 전 마지막 명세서에 있는 기말 잔액을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_openingBalance)
en: You have selected to record only payments from the beginning of this year. Since prior transactions will not be recorded, you need to supply the balance of the loan on January 1st of this year.
ko: 올해 초부터 지급 내역만 기록하도록 선택했습니다. 이전 거래는 기록되지 않으므로 올해 1월 1일 기준 대출 잔액을 지정해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PaymentFrequencyWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Payment frequency
ko: 지급 빈도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Interest Compounding frequency
ko: 이자 복리 빈도

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyFrequencyCombo, m_compoundFrequency)
en: Select the frequency with which the interest is compounded. If uncertain, select the same as the payment frequency. Consult your loan contract for details.
ko: 복리 계산 빈도를 선택하십시오. 확실하지 않은 경우 지급 빈도와 동일하게 선택하십시오. 자세한 내용은 대출 계약서를 참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Due date of first payment to be recorded
ko: 기록될 첫 지불의 만기일

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyDateInput, m_firstPaymentDate)
en: Depending on the answer to <b>What do you want to record?</b> this field means the following:<p>
    
    <b>All payments</b><br>
    Enter the due date of the very first payment<p>
    
    <b>Start with this year's payments</b><br>
    Enter the due date of the first payment in the current year
ko: <b>무엇을 기록하시겠습니까?</b>에 대한 답변에 따라 이 필드는 다음을 의미합니다.<p>
    
     <b>모든 지급</b><br>
    첫 번째 지급 만기일을 입력하십시오<p>
    
     <b>올해 지급부터 시작</b><br>
    현재 연도의 첫 번째 지급 만기일을 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Type of interest rate
ko: 금리 형식

[ctx: @item type of interest]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestType)
en: Fixed
ko: 고정

[ctx: @item type of interest]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestType)
en: Variable
ko: 변동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Time between interest changes
ko: 이자 사이의 시간 변경

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestFrequencyUnitEdit)
en: Days
ko: 일간

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestFrequencyUnitEdit)
en: Weeks
ko: 주간

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestFrequencyUnitEdit)
en: Months
ko: 월간

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestFrequencyUnitEdit)
en: Years
ko: 연간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: Next interest change is due
ko: 다음 이자 변경 예정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: This page allows you to select the parent account.
ko: 이 페이지에서 상위 계좌를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_subAccountLabel)
en: Subaccount of
ko: 하위 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: If this account is managed by an institution please select the institution from the list. If the institution does not exist yet, please choose the <b>New Institution</b> button to create it. Otherwise, leave this field empty.
    Enter the account number used by the institution to identify the account.
ko: 금융기관에서 이 계좌를 관리하는 경우 목록에서 금융기관을 선택하십시오. 금융기관이 아직 없으면 <b>새 금융기관</b> 단추를 선택하여 만드십시오. 그렇지 않으면 이 필드를 비워 두십시오.
    금융기관에서 계좌를 식별할 때 사용하는 계좌 번호를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_institutionComboBox)
en: Select the institution which manages this account or leave empty
ko: 이 계좌를 관리하는 금융기관을 선택하거나 비워 두십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newInstitutionButton)
en: New Institution
ko: 새 금융기관

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_accountNumber)
en: Accounts managed by an institution are usually referenced by a unique number the so called account number. Enter that number here.
    
    KMyMoney currently uses this number only for some online banking functions.
ko: 금융기관에서 관리하는 계좌는 계좌 번호라고 하는 고유 번호로 참조됩니다. 계좌 번호를 여기에 입력하십시오.
    
    KMyMoney는 현재 일부 온라인 뱅킹 기능에만 이 번호를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_iban)
en: Enter the International Bank Account Number into this field
ko: 이 필드에 IBAN(국제 은행 계좌 번호)을 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_iban)
en: You can enter the IBAN (International Bank Account Number) into this field if you know it. Usually, people at your institution can tell you the number or it is printed on your statements.
    
    See also https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_Bank_Account_Number for more information.
    
    KMyMoney keeps this field only for documentation purposes and does not use it otherwise.
ko: 만약 IBAN(국제 은행 계좌 번호)을 알고 있다면 이 필드에 입력하십시오. 금융 기관에서 IBAN을 사용한다면 명세서에 포함되어 있습니다.
    
    자세한 정보는 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_Bank_Account_Number 페이지를 참조하십시오.
    
    KMyMoney는 문서화 목적으로만 이 필드를 유지하며 다른 목적으로는 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Years
ko: 년

en: KMyMoney has calculated the amount of the loan as %1.
ko: KMyMoney는 대출 금액을 %1(으)로 계산했습니다.

en: KMyMoney has calculated the interest rate to %1%.
ko: KMyMoney는 이자율을 %1%로 계산했습니다.

en: KMyMoney has calculated a periodic payment of %1 to cover principal and interest.
ko: KMyMoney는 원금과 이자를 충당할 정기 지급액으로 %1을(를) 계산했습니다.

en: The number of payments has been decremented and the balloon payment has been modified to %1.
ko: 지급 횟수가 감소했으며 분할불 최종회 잔액의 일괄 납입금이 %1(으)로 수정되었습니다.

en: The balloon payment has been modified to %1.
ko: 분할불 최종회 잔액의 일괄 납입금이 %1(으)로 수정되었습니다.

en: KMyMoney has calculated the term of your loan as %1.
ko: KMyMoney는 대출 기간을 %1(으)로 계산했습니다.

en: KMyMoney has calculated a balloon payment of %1 for this loan.
ko: KMyMoney는 이 대출에 대해 %1의 분할불 최종회 잔액의 일괄 납입금을 계산했습니다.

en: KMyMoney has successfully verified your loan information.
ko: KMyMoney가 대출 정보를 성공적으로 확인했습니다.

en: You have entered mis-matching information. Please modify your figures or leave one value empty to let KMyMoney calculate it for you
ko: 일치하지 않는 정보를 입력했습니다. 수치를 수정하거나 KMyMoney가 계산할 수 있도록 한 값을 비워 두십시오

en: Calculation error
ko: 계산 오류

en: 
    
    Accept this or modify the loan information and recalculate.
ko: 
    
    이를 수락하거나 대출 정보를 수정하고 다시 계산하십시오.

en: Calculation successful
ko: 계산 성공

en: one month | %1 months
ko[0]: %1개월

en: one year | %1 years
ko[0]: %1년

en: one payment | %1 payments
ko[0]: %1회 납입

en: Press Calculate to verify the values
ko: 값을 확인하려면 계산을 누르십시오

en: Not all details supplied
ko: 모든 정보를 입력하지 않았음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: Now enter the details for your loan. You can leave one of the fields empty and KMyMoney will calculate it when you press the <b>Calculate</b> button. Before you can continue with the next page you also need to press <b>Calculate</b> so that KMyMoney can check the logical correctness of the values you have supplied.
ko: 이제 대출 정보를 입력하십시오. 필드 중 하나를 비워 둘 수 있으며 <b>계산</b> 단추를 누르면 KMyMoney에서 해당 필드를 계산합니다. 다음 페이지를 계속 진행하기 전에 <b>계산</b>을 눌러 입력한 값이 논리적으로 정확한지 확인해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: The interest rate gets calculated
ko: 이자율 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_paymentDue)
en: when the payment is received
ko: 지급 수령일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_paymentDue)
en: when the payment is due
ko: 지급 만기일

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, LoanAmountWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Loan amount
ko: 대출 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_loanAmount)
en: Enter the amount of the loan in this field. If you want to calculate this field out of the other parameters, please leave it empty. If the field is marked as required (colored background) you have informed KMyMoney about the fact that there were already some payments towards the loan. In this case, please enter the ending balance of your last statement.
ko: 이 필드에 대출 금액을 입력하십시오. 다른 인자에서 이 필드를 계산하려면 비워 두십시오. 대출 금액의 일부를 지급한 것으로 입력했다면 이 필드를 입력해야 합니다(배경색이 변함). 이 때에는 마지막 명세서의 기말 잔액을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Interest rate
ko: 이자율

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_interestRate)
en: Please enter the interest rate (as a percentage) or leave the field empty to calculate it.
ko: 이자율을 백분율로 입력하거나 계산하려면 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Term
ko: 기간

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_termAmount)
en: Please enter the term of this loan or enter 0 to calculate it. The term is the time that is required to fully repay the loan. This time might be different from the time your loan contract is signed for.
ko: 이 대출 기간을 입력하거나 0을 입력하여 계산하십시오. 이 기간은 대출을 완전히 상환하는 데 필요한 시간입니다. 이 기간은 대출 계약상의 기간과 다를 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: Payment (principal and interest)
ko: 지급(원금과 이자)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_paymentAmount)
en: Please enter the amount you pay for principal and interest or leave the field empty to calculate it.
ko: 원금과 이자로 지급할 금액을 입력하거나 계산하려면 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: Balloon payment
ko: 분할불 최종회 잔액의 일괄 납입금

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_balloonAmount)
en: Please enter the amount of a final amortization payment or leave the field empty to calculate it.
ko: 최종 할부 상환 금액을 입력하거나 계산하려면 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_calculateButton)
en: Calculate
ko: 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_calculateButton)
en: Press this button to calculate/verify your loan details.
ko: 대출 내역을 계산/확인하려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_calculateButton)
en: Pressing this button calculates a possibly missing parameter for your loan or verifies that the values entered match. If something is not correct you will receive information about it.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 누락된 대출 인자를 계산하거나 입력한 값이 일치하는지 확인합니다. 잘못된 것이 있으면 알려 줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: Now enter the information required for the periodic loan payments. If your regular payments contains any additional fees, click on the <b>Additional fees</b> button to enter them.
ko: 이제 정기적인 대출 지급에 필요한 정보를 입력하십시오. 일반 지급에 추가 요금이 포함되어 있으면 <b>추가 요금</b> 단추를 클릭하여 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Principal + Interest
ko: 원금 + 이자

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, AdditionalFeesWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_additionalFeesButton)
en: Additional Fees
ko: 추가 요금

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: = periodical payments
ko: = 정기 결제

en: Create a new asset account
ko: 새 자산 계좌 생성

en: If the asset account does not yet exist, press this button to create it.
ko: 자산 계좌가 없으면 이 단추를 눌러 자산 계좌를 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: If this loan is for an asset, such as a car or a house, you can create the asset account now. An asset account represents the total value of an asset. The money from this loan will be transferred into the asset account you create or select.
    If this loan is a 'consumer loan' (money to use however you want), you can use a checking account instead.
ko: 이 대출이 자동차나 주택과 같은 자산에 대한 대출이라면 지금 자산 계좌를 생성할 수 있습니다. 자산 계좌는 자산의 총 가치를 나타냅니다. 이 대출의 금액은 생성하거나 선택한 자산 계좌로 이체됩니다.
    이 대출이 '소비성 대출'(원하는 대로 사용할 돈)이라면 대신 당좌예금 계좌를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_dontCreatePayoutCheckBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_noPayoutTransaction)
en: Do not create payout transaction
ko: 판매 대금 거래를 만들지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_refinanceLoan)
en: Refinance existing loan
ko: 기존 대출 재융자

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_refinanceLoan)
en: Check this if you are refinancing a loan that already exists in KMyMoney
ko: KMyMoney에 이미 존재하는 대출을 재융자하는 경우 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, AssetAccountWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Asset Account
ko: 자산 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Loan account
ko: 대출 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Date of payment
ko: 지급일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: KMyMoney creates a schedule for this payment and reminds you whenever a payment must be made. Please select the account to/from which payments will be made and the category the interest will be assigned to.<p>
    If you selected to record all payments this date has already been supplied. If you selected to record only this years payments, then the <b>First payment due date</b> is the date of the first payment made in this year.
ko: KMyMoney는 이 지급 일정을 만들고 지급해야 할 때마다 알려 줍니다. 지급할 계좌와 이자가 할당될 분류를 선택하십시오.<p>
    모든 지급을 기록하도록 선택했다면 이 날짜를 이미 지정했습니다. 이번 연도 지급만 기록하기로 선택했다면 <b>첫 번째 지급 만기일</b>은 올해 첫 번째 지급일입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestCategoryWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Interest category
ko: 이자 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyCategory, m_interestCategory)
en: The category the interest part of the payment will be assigned to. If you borrow money you usually have to pay interest, so this should be an expense category. If you lend the money, you receive the interest. In this case, select an income category here.
ko: 지급의 이자 부분이 할당될 분류입니다. 돈을 빌리면 보통 이자를 지급해야 하므로 지출 분류가 되어야 합니다. 돈을 빌려주면 이자를 받습니다. 이 경우 여기에서 수입 분류를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Payment account
ko: 지급 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyCategory, m_paymentAccount)
en: Select the account from which you make your periodical payments or where you receive regular payments in case you lend the money. In most cases, this is a checking account.
ko: 정기적으로 지급하는 계좌 또는 돈을 빌려줄 경우 정기적으로 지급받는 계좌를 선택하십시오. 대부분의 경우 이것은 당좌예금 계좌입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: First payment due on
ko: 첫 번째 지급 만기일

en: KMyMoney New Account Setup
ko: KMyMoney 새 계좌 설정

en: Broker
ko: 브로커

en: Payout
ko: 지급

en: Parent Account
ko: 상위 계좌

[ctx: Finish the wizard]
en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Credit card payment
ko: 신용카드 지급

en: Loan payment for %1
ko: %1의 대출 지급

en: Loan payment
ko: 대출 지급

en: Amortization
ko: 할부 상환

en: Unable to create account: %1
ko: 계좌를 만들 수 없음: %1

[ctx: Rounding method]
en: Round
ko: 반올림

[ctx: Rounding method]
en: Ceil
ko: 올림

[ctx: Rounding method]
en: Floor
ko: 내림

[ctx: Rounding method]
en: Truncate
ko: 끝 수 버림

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, KInvestmentDetailsWizardPage)
en: Investment details
ko: 투자 내역

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Enter the details below and click <b>Next</b> to continue entering the online update details.
ko: 아래에 자세한 정보를 입력하고 <b>다음</b>을 클릭하여 온라인 업데이트 정보를 계속 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Trading symbol
ko: 종목 코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KMyMoneyLineEdit, m_investmentSymbol)
en: Enter the ticker symbol (e.g. RHAT).
ko: 종목 코드(예: RHAT)를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Full name
ko: 전체 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Trading market
ko: 거래 시장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Identification
    number
ko: 식별
    번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KMyMoneyLineEdit, m_investmentIdentification)
en: Enter the CUSIP/ISIN/WKN identification number here
ko: CUSIP/ISIN/WKN 식별 번호를 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Trading Currency
ko: 거래 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_6)
en: Price precision
ko: 소수점 아래 가격 자릿수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_pricePrecision)
en: This determines how many digits after decimal symbol price can have.
ko: 금액 소수점 아래에 표시할 자릿수를 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_roundingMethod)
en: This controls what to do with digit situated after precision digits in amount values.
ko: 금액 소수점 아래 자릿수 이하의 값 처리를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Remainder
ko: 나머지

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, WizardPage)
en: Investment Type
ko: 투자 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_introLabel)
en: This wizard allows you to create a new investment.
ko: 이 마법사는 새 투자를 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The first step in this process requires to select the type of investment. The following steps collect more details about the investment from you.
ko: 첫 단계로 투자 형식을 선택해야 합니다. 다음 단계에서 투자 정보를 수집합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Type of investment
ko: 투자 형식

en: This wizard allows you to modify the selected investment.
ko: 이 마법사를 사용하면 선택한 투자를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: This wizard allows you to modify the selected security.
ko: 이 마법사를 사용하면 선택한 유가증권을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Investment detail wizard
ko: 투자 자세한 정보 마법사

en: Security detail wizard
ko: 유가증권 자세한 정보 마법사

en: The selected symbol is already on file. Do you want to reuse the existing security?
ko: 선택한 유가증권이 이미 파일에 있습니다. 기존 항목을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Security found
ko: 유가증권 찾음

en: Unexpected error occurred while adding new investment
ko: 새 투자를 추가하는 중 복구할 수 없는 오류 발생

en: <qt>The security <b>%1</b> currently does not exist as sub-account of <b>%2</b>. Do you want to create it?</qt>
ko: <qt>유가증권 <b>%1</b>이(가) <b>%2</b>의 하위 계좌로 존재하지 않습니다. 만드시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Create security
ko: 유가증권 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KNewInvestmentWizard)
en: New Investment wizard
ko: 새 투자 마법사

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, KOnlineUpdateWizardPage)
en: Online Update
ko: 온라인 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Select an online source and click <b>Finish</b> to store the investment data. If you do not want to use online updates, just leave the data as is.
ko: 온라인 원본을 선택하고 <b>끝내기</b>를 클릭하여 투자 데이터를 저장하십시오. 온라인 업데이트를 사용하지 않으려면 데이터를 그대로 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: Use Finance::Quote
ko: Finance::Quote 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Online Source
ko: 온라인 원본

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6)
en: Factor
ko: 인자

en: &Additional fees...
ko: 추가 요금(&A)...

en: Enter additional fees
ko: 추가 요금 입력

en: Use this to add any additional fees other than principal and interest contained in your periodical payments.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 정기적 지급에 포함된 원금 및 이자 이외의 추가 요금을 추가하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel21_2)
en: 
    If your regular payment contains any additional fees, click on the button "Additional fees" to enter them.
ko: 
    일반 지급에 추가 요금이 포함된 경우 "추가 요금" 단추를 클릭하여 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel21_1_3)
en: = periodical payment:
ko: = 정기 결제:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10_2_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel,
en: Principal + Interest:
ko: 원금 + 이자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel21_2_2)
en: If no additional fees are included in your periodical payment or you have entered all such fees, then click on "Next".
ko: 정기 결제에 추가 요금이 포함되어 있지 않거나, 이러한 모든 요금을 입력한 경우 "다음"을 클릭하십시오.

en: Use this to create a new account to which the initial payment should be made
ko: 초기 결제를 수행해야 하는 새 계좌를 만듭니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_createNewAssetButton)
en: Press this to create a new asset account
ko: 새 자산 계좌를 만듭니다

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, CalculationOverviewWizardPage)
en: Calculation Overview
ko: 계산 개요

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel18_2)
en: 
    KMyMoney has calculated the loan as shown in the overview below. You can accept these values by selecting "Next" or change them by choosing "Back" to return to the input field for the information you want to change.
ko: 
    KMyMoney에서 아래 개요에 표시된 대로 대출을 계산했습니다. "다음"을 선택하여 이 값을 승인하거나 "뒤로"를 선택하여 값을 변경하여 변경하려는 정보의 입력 필드로 돌아갈 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_3_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_3_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_3_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Tex
en: Loan amount:
ko: 대출금:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_3_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_3_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_3_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Tex
en: Interest rate:
ko: 이자율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9_2_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Tex
en: Term:
ko: 기간:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, FinalPaymentWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_3_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (
en: Final amortization payment
ko: 최종 할부 상환

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, DurationWizardPage)
en: Duration
ko: 기간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel15_2)
en: 
    Please enter the term of this loan or leave the field empty to calculate it. The term is the time that is required to fully repay the loan. This time might be different from the time your loan contract is signed for.
ko: 
    이 대출 기간을 입력하거나 계산하려면 필드를 비워 두십시오. 이 기간은 대출을 완전히 상환하는데 필요한 기간입니다. 이 기간은 대출 계약상의 기간과 다를 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_1_2)
en: Edit Loan Account Wizard
ko: 대출 계좌 편집 마법사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2)
en: 
    Welcome to the Edit Loan Account Wizard. Please use this wizard to modify information about your loan account.
    
    Please make sure that you have the relevant information handy. You usually get the information out of your contract and the last statement.
ko: 
    대출 계좌 편집 마법사에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이 마법사를 사용하여 대출 계좌에 대한 정보를 수정할 수 있습니다.
    
    관련 정보를 보고 있는지 확인하십시오. 일반적으로 계약서와 마지막 명세서에서 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, EditSelectionWizardPage)
en: Edit selection
ko: 선택 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_1)
en: 
    Please select, which data of the loan you want to modify.
ko: 
    수정하려는 대출 데이터를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_editInterestRateButton)
en: Modify the interest rate
ko: 이자율 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_editOtherCostButton)
en: Modify additional fees
ko: 추가 요금 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_editOtherInfoButton)
en: Modify other loan information
ko: 다른 대출 정보 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_editAttributesButton)
en: Modify loan attributes
ko: 대출 속성 수정

en: Please enter the date from which on the following changes will be effective. The date entered must be later than the opening date of this account (%1), but must not be in the future. The default will be today.
ko: 다음 변경 사항이 적용되는 날짜를 입력하십시오. 입력한 날짜는 이 계좌의 개시일(%1) 이후여야 하지만 오늘 이후여서는 안 됩니다. 기본값은 오늘입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, EffectiveDateWizardPage)
en: Effective date
ko: 유효 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_7)
en: When should the changes become active?
ko: 변경 사항은 언제 활성화되어야 합니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel17_2)
en: 
    Please enter the amount of a final amortization payment or leave the field empty to calculate it.
ko: 
    최종 할부 상환 금액을 입력하거나 계산하려면 필드를 비워 두십시오.

en: Please enter the date, the first payment for this loan was/is due.
ko: 이 대출의 첫 번째 지급 만기일 날짜를 입력하십시오.

en: Note: Consult the loan contract for details of the first due date. Keep in mind, that the first due date usually differs from the date the contract was signed
ko: 참고: 첫 만기일에 대한 자세한 내용은 대출 계약을 참조하십시오. 첫 만기일은 일반적으로 계약이 체결된 날짜와 다릅니다

en: Please enter the date, the first payment for this loan was/is due this year.
ko: 이 대출의 올해 첫 번째 지급 예정일을 입력하십시오.

en: Note: You can easily figure out the date of the first payment if you consult the last statement of last year.
ko: 참고: 작년의 마지막 명세서를 참고하면 첫 번째 지급 날짜를 쉽게 파악할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, FirstPaymentWizardPage)
en: Date of first payment
ko: 첫 번째 지급일

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestCalculationWizardPage)
en: Interest calculation
ko: 이자 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel12_2)
en: 
    When does the actual interest rate get calculated?
ko: 
    실제 이자율은 언제 계산됩니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_interestOnReceptionButton)
en: When the payment is received.
ko: 대금을 수령할 때입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_interestOnPaymentButton)
en: When the payment is due.
ko: 지급 만기일입니다.

en: Create a new category
ko: 새 분류 만들기

en: Use this to open the new account editor
ko: 새 계좌 편집기를 엽니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel20_2)
en: 
    Please select the category you want to assign the interest payments to or create a new category.
ko: 
    이자 지급을 할당할 분류를 선택하거나 새 분류를 작성하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel14_2)
en: 
    Please enter the interest rate or leave the field empty to calculate it.
ko: 
    이율을 입력하거나 계산하려면 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7_3)
en: Current rate
ko: 현행운임(할인율)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9_4)
en: KMyMoney either calculates the new interest rate or the amount for principal and interest. If you know the interest rate then enter it here.
    
    If KMyMoney should calculate this value for you, then leave the field blank.
ko: KMyMoney에서 새 이자율 또는 원리합계를 계산합니다. 이율을 알고 있다면 여기에 입력하십시오.
    
    이 값을 계산해야 하면 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestTypeWizardPage)
en: Type of interest
ko: 이자 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5_2)
en: 
    Is the interest of this loan fixed over a period of time or is it adapted from time to time? If the interest rate changes during the amortization phase of the loan you should choose the option 'variable interest rate'.
ko: 
    이 대출의 이자는 일정 기간 동안 고정되어 있습니까, 아니면 수시로 조정되고 있습니까? 대출의 상각 단계에서 금리가 변동될 경우 '변동금리' 옵션을 선택해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_fixedInterestButton)
en: Fixed interest rate
ko: 고정금리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_variableInterestButton)
en: Variable interest rate
ko: 변동금리

en: Edit loan wizard
ko: 대출 편집 마법사

en: Note: you will not be able to modify this account today, because the opening date "%1" is in the future. Please revisit this dialog when the time has come.
ko: 참고: 개설일 "%1"이(가) 미래에 있으므로 오늘 이 계좌를 수정할 수 없습니다. 시간이 오면 이 대화 상자를 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Your previous selection was "%1". If you select another option, KMyMoney will dismiss the changes you have just entered. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 이전 선택은 "%1"입니다. 다른 옵션을 선택하면 KMyMoney가 방금 입력한 변경 사항을 취소합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The loan wizard is unable to calculate two different values for your loan at the same time. Please enter a value for the %1 on this page or backup to the page where the current value to be calculated is defined and fill in a value.
ko: 대출 마법사는 대출에 대한 두 가지 다른 값을 동시에 계산할 수 없습니다. 이 페이지에서 %1의 값을 입력하거나 계산할 현재 값이 정의된 페이지로 백업하고 값을 입력하십시오.

en: You selected, that payments have already been made towards this loan. This requires you to enter the loan amount exactly as found on your last statement.
ko: 이미 이 대출에 대한 지급이 이루어졌음을 선택했습니다. 마지막 명세서에 있는 대로 정확하게 대출 금액을 입력해야 합니다.

en: interest rate
ko: 이자율

en: term
ko: 기간

en: principal and interest
ko: 원리합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KNewLoanWizard)
en: New Loan Wizard
ko: 새 대출 마법사

en: calculate
ko: 계산

en: The number of payments has been decremented and the final payment has been modified to %1.
ko: 지급 횟수가 줄어들고 최종 지급이 %1(으)로 수정되었습니다.

en: The final payment has been modified to %1.
ko: 최종 지급이 %1(으)로 수정되었습니다.

en: KMyMoney has calculated a final payment of %1 for this loan.
ko: KMyMoney가 이 대출의 최종 지급액을 %1(으)로 계산했습니다.

en: You have entered mis-matching information. Please backup to the appropriate page and update your figures or leave one value empty to let KMyMoney calculate it for you
ko: 일치하지 않는 정보를 입력했습니다. 값을 다른 곳에 기록해 둔 다음 수치를 수정하거나 KMyMoney가 계산할 수 있도록 한 값을 비워 두십시오

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, LendBorrowWizardPage)
en: Lending or borrowing money
ko: 대출하기 또는 대출받기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: 
    Do you borrow or lend money?
ko: 
    대출을 받거나 하는 입장입니까?

en: Please enter the original loan amount in the field below or leave it empty to be calculated.
ko: 아래 필드에 원래 대출 금액을 입력하거나 계산하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Please enter the remaining loan amount of last years final statement in the field below. You should not leave this field empty.
ko: 아래 필드에 지난 해 최종 명세서 상의 잔액을 입력하십시오. 이 필드를 비워 두지 마십시오.

en: To whom do you make payments?
ko: 누구에게 지급합니까?

en: Payments to
ko: 지급:

en: From whom do you expect payments?
ko: 누가 지급해야 합니까?

en: Payments from
ko: 납입:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NameWizardPage)
en: Name of the loan
ko: 대출 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: 
    How do you want to call this loan? Examples for names are 'car loan', 'school loan', 'home owner loan'.
ko: 
    이 대출을 어떻게 부르시겠습니까? 이름의 예는 '자동차 대출', '학자금 대출', '내집마련 대출'입니다.

[ctx: @label loan name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NewCalculateLoanWizardPage)
en: Calculate Loan
ko: 대출 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_2)
en: 
    You have successfully entered the general information about your loan. Next, KMyMoney needs some information about the calculation of the loan.
ko: 
    대출 일반 정보를 입력했습니다. 다음으로 대출 계산 정보가 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel19_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_4)
en: 1. General Information
ko: 1. 일반 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel19_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3_2)
en: 
    2. Calculate Loan
ko: 
    2. 대출 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel19_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3)
en: 
    3. Payments
ko: 
    3. 지급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: 
    In the first step, KMyMoney will ask you some general information about the loan account to be created.
ko: 
    첫 단계에서 대출 계좌 생성에 필요한 일반적인 정보를 묻습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: 
    2. Calculate Loan
    
    3. Payments
ko: 
    2. 대출 계산
    
    3. 지급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_1)
en: New Loan Account Wizard
ko: 새 대출 계좌 마법사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: 
    Welcome to the New Loan Account Wizard which will guide you through the creation of a new loan e.g. for your home, your car or any other loan that you pay or gain interest for.
    
    Please make sure that you have the relevant information handy. You usually get the information out of your contract and the last statement.
ko: 
    내집마련 대출, 자동차 대출, 기타 대출을 생성하는 새 대출 계좌 생성 마법사를 시작합니다.
    
    관련 정보를 보고 있는지 확인하십시오. 일반적으로 계약서와 마지막 명세서에서 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel19_2)
en: 
    In the following steps, KMyMoney supports you in setting up categories and schedules for your loan payments.
ko: 
    다음 단계에서 대출 지급에 대한 분류 및 일정을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel16_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_2_2)
en: 
    Please enter the amount you pay for principal and interest or leave the field empty to calculate it.
ko: 
    원리합계로 지급하는 금액을 입력하거나 계산하려면 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_4)
en: Current amount
ko: 현재 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_5)
en: Principal and interest
ko: 원리합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_5)
en: KMyMoney either calculates the new interest rate or the amount for principal and interest. If you know the amount for principal and interest then enter it here.
    
    If KMyMoney should calculate this value for you, then leave the field blank.
ko: KMyMoney에서 새 이자율 또는 원리합계를 계산합니다. 원리합계를 알고 있다면 여기에 입력하십시오.
    
    이 값을 계산해야 하면 경우 필드를 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_2)
en: 
    How often will there be payments made to this loan?
ko: 
    이 대출 변제는 얼마나 자주 이루어집니까?

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PreviousPaymentsWizardPage)
en: Payments?
ko: 변제?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_2)
en: 
    Were there any payments for this loan whether they are entered into KMyMoney or not?
ko: 
    이 대출이 KMyMoney에 입력되었는지 여부에 관계 없이 이 대출 변제가 있었습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_noPreviousPaymentButton)
en: No, no payments were made yet.
ko: 아니요, 아직 변제하지 않았습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_previousPaymentButton)
en: Yes, payments were made.
ko: 예, 변제했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3)
en: Note: Payments made to obtain the loan (e.g. Dissagio) are not considered as payments in this context.
ko: 참고: 이 상황에서 대출을 받으려고 지급한 금액은 변제금으로 간주되지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, RecordPaymentWizardPage)
en: Recording payments?
ko: 변제액을 기록하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7_2)
en: 
    Do you want to record all payments of this loan with KMyMoney?
ko: 
    KMyMoney로 이 대출의 모든 지급 내역을 기록하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_allPaymentsButton)
en: Yes, record all payments.
ko: 예, 모든 변제액을 기록합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_thisYearPaymentButton)
en: No, only record payments since the beginning of this year.
ko: 아니요, 올해 초부터 변제된 금액만 기록합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel22_2)
en: KMyMoney will create a schedule for this payment and reminds you whenever a payment must be made.<p>
    If you selected to record all payments this date has already been supplied. If you selected to record only this years payments, then the <b>First payment due date</b> is the date of the first payment made in this year.
ko: KMyMoney는 이 지급 일정을 만들고 변제가 필요할 때마다 알려 줍니다.<p>
    모든 지급을 기록하도록 선택했다면 이 날짜를 이미 지정했습니다. 이번 연도 지급만 기록하기로 선택했다면 <b>첫 번째 지급 만기일</b>은 올해 첫 번째 지급일입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_dueLabel)
en: First payment due on:
ko: 첫 번째 지급 만기일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_5)
en: Make payment from/to:
ko: 지급 방법:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10_4)
en: 
    KMyMoney has calculated the loan as shown below. If you want to accept these values use the "Finish" button to update your account, otherwise use the "Back" button to modify your settings.
ko: 
    KMyMoney는 아래와 같이 대출을 계산했습니다. 이 값을 승인하려면 "완료" 단추를 사용하여 계좌를 업데이트하고, 그렇지 않으면 "뒤로" 단추를 사용하여 설정을 수정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_3_2_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel14)
en: Additional Fees:
ko: 추가 요금:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9_2_2_2_2_2_2)
en: Total payment:
ko: 지급총액:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_3_2_2_2_2_2)
en: Valid from:
ko: 유효:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_3_2_2_2_2_2_2)
en: Affected payments:
ko: 영향을 받는 지급:

en: borrowed
ko: 차용

en: lend
ko: 대여

en: not assigned
ko: 할당되지 않음

en: on reception
ko: 접수처

en: on due date
ko: 만기일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel22_2_2)
en: 
    This page summarizes the data you entered. If you need to modify anything, please use the "Back" button to go to respective page. Otherwise use the "Finish" button to create the account.
ko: 
    이 페이지에는 입력한 데이터가 요약되어 있습니다. 수정이 필요하면 "뒤로" 단추를 사용하여 해당 페이지로 이동하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 "완료" 단추를 사용하여 계좌를 만드십시오.

[ctx: @title loan general information]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox3)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5_3)
en: Payee:
ko: 수취인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_4)
en: First payment:
ko: 첫 번째 지급:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_5)
en: Amount is:
ko: 금액:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox2)
en: Loan calculation
ko: 대출 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel15)
en: Periodic Payment:
ko: 정기 결제:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel13)
en: Interest category:
ko: 이자 분류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel17)
en: Payment from:
ko: 지급:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel16_3)
en: Next due date:
ko: 다음 만기일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel12)
en: Final Payment:
ko: 최종 지급:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_4)
en: Interest is due:
ko: 이자 지급 기한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Payment frequency:
ko: 지급 빈도:

[ctx: Occurrence period 'days']
en: Days
ko: 일간

en: Weeks
ko: 주간

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, VariableInterestDateWizardPage)
en: Date of next interest change
ko: 다음 이자 변경일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_2)
en: 
    Select the date when the interest rate for this loan will be modified and the frequency of the future changes.
ko: 
    이 대출 이자율이 수정되고 미래의 빈도가 변경되는 날짜를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Next interest change on
ko: 다음 이자 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Time until next change
ko: 다음 변경까지의 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: A typical KMyMoney user maintains a checking account with some institution and uses it to receive money or pay bills. If this is not the case, please deselect the checkbox below and continue on the next page.
ko: 일반적인 KMyMoney 사용자는 일부 금융기관에 당좌예금 계좌를 개설하고 해당 계좌로 돈을 받거나 청구서를 지급합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 아래 확인란을 선택 해제하고 다음 페이지에서 계속하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_haveCheckingAccountButton)
en: I have a checking account that I want to manage with KMyMoney
ko: KMyMoney로 관리할 당좌예금 계좌가 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_institutionNameEdit)
en: The name of the institution that issued the account.
ko: 계좌를 개설한 금융기관의 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_institutionNumberEdit)
en: Each institution has a routing number. Enter it here. If uncertain, leave the field blank. You can modify it later.
ko: 각 금융기관에는 은행 코드가 있습니다. 여기에 입력하십시오. 확실하지 않으면 필드를 비워 두십시오. 나중에 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Name of the institution
ko: 금융기관의 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Routing number
ko: 은행 코드

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_accountNumberEdit)
en: In general the institution that issued the account also issued a number for it. Enter it here. If uncertain, you can modify this entry later.
ko: 일반적으로 계좌를 개설한 금융기관에서 계좌 번호를 할당했습니다. 여기에 입력하십시오. 확실하지 않으면 나중에 이 항목을 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_accountNameEdit)
en: Enter a descriptive name that will be used by KMyMoney to identify your checking account.
ko: KMyMoney에서 당좌예금 계좌를 식별할 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyDateInput, m_openingDateEdit)
en: Enter the date from when on you plan to keep track of the transactions in that account. This is usually the date of the last statement. If uncertain, leave as is.
ko: 해당 계좌의 거래를 추적할 날짜를 입력하십시오. 이것은 일반적으로 마지막 명세서의 날짜입니다. 확실하지 않으면 그대로 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Number of the account
ko: 계좌 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name of the account
ko: 계좌 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_openingBalanceEdit)
en: Enter the opening balance of the account. This is usually the ending balance of the last statement. If uncertain, leave as is.
ko: 계좌의 기초 잔액을 입력하십시오. 이것은 일반적으로 마지막 명세서의 기말 잔액입니다. 확실하지 않으면 그대로 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: The fields below allow you to enter some information about your checking account. Once this wizard finishes, the account will be created for you within KMyMoney.
ko: 아래 필드에 당좌예금 계좌 정보를 입력할 수 있습니다. 이 마법사가 완료되면 KMyMoney 내에서 계좌가 생성됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel3)
en: KMyMoney supports multiple currencies. Your reports will be based on a default currency which you can select here. The default for new accounts is also the currency you select here.
ko: KMyMoney는 여러 통화를 지원합니다. 보고서는 여기에서 선택할 수 있는 기본 통화를 기준으로 합니다. 새 계좌의 기본값은 여기에서 선택한 통화입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: Please enter some information about yourself.<br><br>
    
    This information will be seen and used only by you. The information is used to personalize KMyMoney, to encrypt your file, etc.
ko: 사용자의 개인 정보를 입력하십시오.<br><br>
    
    모든 정보는 선택 사항이며 KMyMoney 파일을 개인 맞춤 설정하는
    데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @label email address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Zip code
ko: 우편 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Welcome to KMyMoney!
ko: KMyMoney에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: You have started KMyMoney for the first time on this computer. Before this program can help you to manage your finances, it needs to collect some data from you.<p>
    
    On the next few pages you will be guided through the steps necessary to setup the program. This will happen only once.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 KMyMoney를 처음 시작했습니다. 이 프로그램이 재무 관리에 도움이되기 전에 일부 데이터를 수집해야 합니다.<p>
    
    다음 몇 페이지에서 프로그램 설정에 필요한 단계를 안내합니다. 마법사는 한 번만 실행됩니다.

en: KMyMoney New File Setup
ko: KMyMoney 새 파일 설정

[ctx: New file wizard introduction]
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Personal Data
ko: 개인 정보

en: Select Currency
ko: 통화 선택

en: Select Accounts
ko: 계좌 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: <p>KMyMoney can encrypt your datafile using GPG Encryption. GPG encryption is one of the most secure methods in the world for protecting data. All of your account numbers and other important financial information will be very secure.</p>
ko: <p>KMyMoney는 GPG 암호화를 사용하여 데이터 파일을 암호화할 수 있습니다. GPG 암호화는 세계에서 가장 안전한 데이터 보호 방법 중 하나입니다. 내 모든 계좌 번호와 다른 중요한 재무 정보를 안전하게 유지합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: If you would like to review or change any preference settings for KMyMoney after finishing this wizard, you can do so by checking this box. If not just click <b>Next</b>.
ko: 이 마법사를 완료한 후 KMyMoney에 대한 기본 설정 설정을 검토하거나 변경하려면 이 확인란을 선택하여 변경할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 <b>다음</b>을 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_openConfigAfterFinished)
en: Configure preferences after finishing the wizard.
ko: 마법사를 마친 후 기본 설정을 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: You can change the configuration options at any time using the configuration dialog. Just select the <b>Configure KMyMoney...</b> option in the <b>Settings</b> menu.
ko: 설정 대화 상자를 사용하여 언제든지 설정 옵션을 변경할 수 있습니다. <b>설정</b> 메뉴에서 <b>KMyMoney 설정...</b> 옵션을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: Select groups of accounts that correspond to the ways that you will use KMyMoney. Each group you select will cause several accounts and categories to be created. Select the groups that are relevant to you. You can always create additional accounts manually later.
ko: KMyMoney 사용 방법에 해당하는 계좌 그룹을 선택하십시오. 선택하는 각 그룹마다 여러 계좌 및 분류가 생성됩니다. 사용자와 관련된 그룹을 선택하십시오. 나중에 언제든지 수동으로 추가 계좌를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: KMyMoney supports multiple currencies, nevertheless one of them will be used as your base currency. The base currency is used as default for new accounts and reports. Please select the base currency from the following list.
ko: KMyMoney는 여러 통화를 지원하며 그 중 하나를 기본 통화로 사용합니다. 기본 통화는 새 계좌 및 보고서의 기본값으로 사용됩니다. 다음 목록에서 기본 통화를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: ISO Code
ko: ISO 코드

[ctx: @title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: Symbol
ko: 기호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: <p>Use the fields below to enter some information about yourself.</p>
    
    <p>All information is optional and only used to personalize your KMyMoney file.</p>
ko: <p>아래 필드에 사용자의 개인 정보를 입력하십시오.</p>
    
    <p>모든 정보는 선택 사항이며 KMyMoney 파일을 개인 맞춤 설정하는 데 사용됩니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can change the sort order of ledger entries by
    right-clicking the header of the ledger view?
ko: <p>...원장 보기의 머리글을 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하여
    원장 항목의 정렬 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can easily move to the other side of a transfer transaction
    by opening the context menu with the right mouse button and selecting one of the
    'Goto' functions?
ko: <p>...오른쪽 마우스 단추로 콘텍스트 메뉴를 열어서 '이동' 옵션을 선택하여
    대체 거래의 다른 쪽으로 쉽게 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can start editing a transaction by double-clicking on the
    transaction in the register?
ko: <p>...대장에서 거래를 두 번 클릭하여 거래를 편집할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can show more details of the selected transaction in the
    register by selecting the 'ledger lens' feature in the settings dialog?
ko: <p>...설정 대화 상자에서 '원장 렌즈' 기능을 선택하면 대장에서
    선택한 거래의 자세한 정보를 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that transactions with no category assigned or split
    transactions with unassigned values are marked with an exclamation mark 
    on a yellow triangle in the register?
ko: <p>...분류가 할당되지 않은 거래 또는 할당되지 않은 값을 가진
    분할 거래는 대장에 느낌표가 있는 노란색 삼각형으로 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can show all details of the transactions in the register
    by typing &lt;Ctrl-T&gt; or selecting the 'View -> Show Transaction Detail'
    menu entry? You can turn this feature off the same way.
ko: <p>... &lt;Ctrl-T&gt;를 누르거나 '보기 -> 거래 정보 표시' 메뉴 항목을 
    선택하여 대장에 있는 거래의 모든 자세한 정보를 표시할 수 있습니다.
    동일한 방법으로 이 기능을 해제할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can switch between a listing of all accounts or
    an icon view of all asset and liability accounts with the tabs
    in the accounts view?
ko: <p>...계좌 보기의 탭을 사용하여 모든 계좌 목록과
    모든 자산 및 부채 계좌 목록을 전환할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that the KMyMoney development team wishes you a nice day?
ko: <p>...KMyMoney 개발 팀은 오늘도 좋은 하루를 보내기를 바랍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...you can use your own external filter program to convert any
    import format to QIF on the fly? See the QIF profile editor for
    more details.
ko: <p>...사용자 정의 외부 필터 프로그램을 사용하여 임의의 입력 형식을
    QIF로 변환할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 QIF 프로필 편집기를
    참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can create a scheduled transaction from an existing
    one by selecting the context menu on a transaction in the ledger
    or the "More..."-menu in the transaction form?
ko: <p>...원장의 거래의 콘텍스트 메뉴에서 선택하거나 거래 양식의
    "더 보기..." 메뉴에서 예정된 거래를 만들 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can switch to the payee of a transaction
    by selecting the context menu on a transaction in the ledger
    or in the transaction menu?
ko: <p>...원장의 거래의 콘텍스트 메뉴나 거래 메뉴에서 해당
    거래의 수취인으로 전환할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can modify the colors and fonts used for the ledgers
    via <i>Configure/Colors and Fonts</i>?
ko: <p>...<i>설정/색상 및 글꼴</i> 메뉴에서 원장을 표시할
    색상과 글꼴을 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can hide transactions prior to a specific date?
    The date can be modified via <i>Configure/General/Filter</i>.
ko: <p>...특정 날짜 이전의 거래를 숨길 수 있습니다.
    <i>설정/일반/필터</i> 메뉴에서 날짜를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can customize the "Home-Page"
    via <i>Configure/Home</i>?
ko: <p>...<i>설정/홈</i> 메뉴에서 "홈페이지"를
    사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can add more data columns to accounts tables
    on your "Home-Page" via <i>Configure/Home/Account information display</i>?
ko: <p>...<i>설정/홈/계좌 정보 표시하기</i>에서 "홈페이지"에 나타는
    계좌 표에 더 많은 데이터 열을 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can enter new transactions even while reconciling
    an account? You can also make the transaction form visible.
ko: <p>...계좌를 조정하는 동안에도 새로운 거래를 입력할 수 있습니다.
    거래 양식을 볼 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can actively support the KMyMoney development team in
    cases that heavily depend on your data? You can save your data in an
    anonymized way for this support.<p>
    Just open your data file and immediately
    select <b>File/Save as...</b>. In the <b>Save As...</b> dialog
    select the filter <b>Anonymous Files</b> and make sure your file gets
    the extensions <b>.anon.xml</b>. <p>
    To verify, how the data looks like you are about to send away, you can open
    this file in KMyMoney and see how the developers see your data.
ko: <p>...내 데이터에 크게 의존한다면 KMyMoney 개발 팀을 적극적으로 지원할 수
    있습니다. KMyMoney 팀을 지원하려면 데이터를 익명화된 형태로 저장할 수 있습니다.<p>
    데이터 파일을 연 다음 <b>파일/다른 이름으로 저장...</b>을 선택하기만
    하면 됩니다. <b>다른 이름으로 저장...</b> 대화 상자에서 <b>익명 파일</b>
    필터를 선택하고 파일 확장자가 <b>.anon.xml</b>인지 확인하십시오. <p>
    KMyMoney 개발자에게 전송될 데이터를 보려면 해당 파일을 KMyMoney로
    열어 보십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>... that you can import your bank statements even without a network 
    connection? Just select the file (OFX or QIF) from the File->Import menu.</p>
    <p>Provided by Jose Jorge</p>
ko: <p>...네트워크 연결 없이도 은행 거래 명세서를 가져올 수 있습니다.
    파일->가져오기 메뉴에서 파일(OFX 또는 QIF)을 선택하십시오.</p>
    <p>Jose Jorge 제공</p>
