kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2970 entries)

en: _Fees
zh_CN: 费用

en: _Dividend
zh_CN: 红利

en: Error importing %1: This file is not a valid KMM statement file.
zh_CN: 文件%1导入失败：此文件不是一个合法的KMM对帐单文件

en: Invalid Statement
zh_CN: 错误的对帐单

en: Importing statement for account %1
zh_CN: 导入账户%1的对帐单

en: Importing statement without transactions
zh_CN: 导入无明细报表

en:   Statement balance is not contained in statement.
zh_CN: 在对帐单中未包含期末余额。

en:   Statement balance on %1 is reported to be %2
zh_CN: 对帐单报告账户%1的余额是%2

en:   Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en:     %1 processed |     %1 processed
zh_CN[0]:     处理了 %1

[ctx: x transactions have been added]
en:     %1 added |     %1 added
zh_CN[0]:     %1 已添加

en:     %1 matched |     %1 matched
zh_CN[0]:     %1 项匹配

en:     %1 duplicate |     %1 duplicates
zh_CN[0]:     %1 项重复

en:   Payees
zh_CN: 收/付款人

[ctx: x transactions have been created]
en:     %1 created |     %1 created
zh_CN[0]:     %1 已创建

en: Error creating security record: %1
zh_CN: 创建证券记录时出错：%1

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: This imported statement contains investment transactions with no security.  These transactions will be ignored.
zh_CN: 导入的报表中包含没有证券的投资交易。这些交易将被忽略。

en: Security not found
zh_CN: 未找到证券。

en: Statement Importer
zh_CN: 对帐单导入器

en: This imported statement contains investment transactions with no share amount.  These transactions will be ignored.
zh_CN: 导入的报表中包含没有证券的投资交易。这些交易将被忽略。

en: No share amount provided
zh_CN: 未提供股份金额

en: (Fees) %1
zh_CN: (费用) %1

en: Do you want to add "%1" as payee/receiver?
zh_CN: 您想将“%1”添加为收款人吗？

en: Selecting "Yes" will create the payee, "No" will skip creation of a payee record and remove the payee information from this transaction. Selecting "Cancel" aborts the import operation.
    
    If you select "No" here and mark the "Do not ask again" checkbox, the payee information for all following transactions referencing "%1" will be removed.
zh_CN: 选择“是”将会创建收款人;选择“否”将会跳过收款人创建，并且删除当前的收款人信息; 
    选择“取消”中止导入操作。
    
    如果您选择“否”并且选中了“不再提问”复选框，接下来所有使用“%1”作为收款人的交易记录，它们的收款人信息都会被删除。

en: New payee/receiver
zh_CN: 新建收款人

en: Default Category for Payee
zh_CN: 收款人默认类别

en: Please select a default category for payee '%1'
zh_CN: 请为收款人 ‘%1’ 选择一个默认分类

en: Save Category
zh_CN: 保存分类

en: No Category
zh_CN: 无类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAbort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, abortButton)
en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Unable to add payee/receiver
zh_CN: 无法添加收款人

en: Problem adding or matching imported transaction with id '%1': %2
zh_CN: 添加或匹配导入的id为“%1”的交易时出错：%2

en: <b>You have downloaded a statement for the following account:</b><br/><br/>
zh_CN: <b> 您为下列账户下载了对帐单：</b><br/><br/>

en:  - Account Name: %1
zh_CN:  - 账户名称：%1

en:  - Account Type: %1
zh_CN:  - 账户类型：%1

en:  - Account Number: %1
zh_CN:  - 账户号码：%1

en: Do you want to import transactions to this account?
zh_CN: 您要将交易导入此账户吗？

en: KMyMoney cannot determine which of your accounts to use.  You can create a new account by pressing the <b>Create</b> button or select another one manually from the selection box below.
zh_CN: KMyMoney无法判断应该使用哪个账户。您可以点击“新建”按钮创建一个新账户，或者从下面的选择框中手工选择要用的账户。

en: No account information has been found in the selected statement file. Please select an account using the selection box in the dialog or create a new account by pressing the <b>Create</b> button.
zh_CN: 在选中的对帐单文件中找不到账户信息。请从下面的选择框中手工选择要用的账户，或者点击“新建”按钮创建一个新账户。

en: Import transactions
zh_CN: 导入交易

en: You must select an account, create a new one, or press the <b>Abort</b> button.
zh_CN: 您必须选中一个账户，或者新建一个账户，或者点击“终止”键终止操作。

en: KMyMoney has found a scheduled transaction which matches an imported transaction.<br/>Schedule name: <b>%1</b><br/>Transaction: <i>%2 %3</i><br/>Do you want KMyMoney to enter this schedule now so that the transaction can be matched?
zh_CN: KMyMoney 找到了一笔与导入的交易相同的计划交易。<br/>计划名称：<b>%1</b><br/>交易：<i>%2 %3</i><br/>您想要让 KMyMoney 输入此计划以便匹配交易吗？

en: KMyMoney has found a scheduled transaction which matches an imported transaction.<br/>Schedule name: <b>%2</b><br/>Transaction: <i>%3 %4</i><br/>The transaction dates are one day apart.<br/>Do you want KMyMoney to enter this schedule now so that the transaction can be matched? | KMyMoney has found a scheduled transaction which matches an imported transaction.<br/>Schedule name: <b>%2</b><br/>Transaction: <i>%3 %4</i><br/>The transaction dates are %1 days apart.<br/>Do you want KMyMoney to enter this schedule now so that the transaction can be matched?
zh_CN[0]: KMyMoney 找到了一笔与导入的交易相同的计划交易。<br/>计划名称：<b>%2</b><br/>交易：<i>%3 %4</i><br/>交易日期相隔 %1 天。<br/>您想要让 KMyMoney 输入此计划以便匹配交易吗？

en: Schedule found
zh_CN: 已找到交易计划

en: Error while loading file '%1'.
zh_CN: 加载文件“%1”时出错。

en: File access error
zh_CN: 文件访问出错

en: <p><b>%1</b> is not a template file.</p>
zh_CN: “<p><b>%1</b> 不是模板文件.</p>

en: Filetype Error
zh_CN: 文件类型错误

en: Template Error
zh_CN: 模板出错

en: File '%1' not found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件“%1”

en: <p>Invalid tag <b>%1</b> in template file <b>%2</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>模板文件<b>%2</b>中包含错误的标签<b>%1</b></p>

en: Loading template %1
zh_CN: 正在加载模板 %1

en: <p>Invalid flag type <b>%1</b> for account <b>%3</b> in template file <b>%2</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>在模板文件 <b>%2</b>的账户<b>%3</b>出现非法标志类型<b>%1</b></p>

en: Source <placeholder>%1</placeholder> does not exist.
zh_CN: 源 <placeholder>%1</placeholder> 不存在。

en: Cannot resolve input date.
zh_CN: 无法解析输入日期。

en: CSV source <placeholder>%1</placeholder> does not exist.
zh_CN: CSV 源 <placeholder>%1</placeholder>不存在。

en: Cannot find from and to currency.
zh_CN: 无法找到源货币和目标货币。

en: Local quote sources aren't supported.
zh_CN: 不支持本地报价源。

en: Fetching URL %1...
zh_CN: 正在获取 URL %1...

en: [No identifier]
zh_CN: [无标识符]

en: <placeholder>%1</placeholder> skipped because it doesn't have identification number.
zh_CN: <placeholder>%1</placeholder> 没有标识号码，跳过显示此源。

[ctx: The process x is executing]
en: Executing %1...
zh_CN: 正在执行 %1...

en: Unable to launch: %1
zh_CN: 无法启动：%1

en: Failed to open downloaded file
zh_CN: 无法打开已下载的文件

[ctx: Executing 'script' 'online source' 'investment symbol']
en: Executing %1 %2 %3...
zh_CN: 正在执行 %1 %2 %3...

en: Unable to update price for %1
zh_CN: 无法更新 %1 的价格信息

en: Identifier found: '%1'
zh_CN: 已找到标识符：“%1”

en: Price found: '%1' (%2)
zh_CN: 已找到价格信息：“%1”(%2)

en: Date found: '%1'
zh_CN: 已找到数据：“%1”

en: Unable to update price for %1 (no price or no date)
zh_CN: 无法更新 %1 的价格(无价格或无日期)

en: Unable to update price for %1 (empty quote data)
zh_CN: 无法更新 %1 的价格信息 (报表数据为空)

en: Unable to load data, because no contact has been associated with the owner of the standard address book.
zh_CN: 无法加载数据，因为标准地址簿是空的。

en: Address book import
zh_CN: 地址簿导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditPersonalDataDlg)
en: New File Dialog
zh_CN: 新建文件对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Use this dialog to enter personal information about yourself.
    
    All information is optional and is provided to personalize
    your KMyMoney file.
zh_CN: 使用此对话框来输入关于您本人的信息。
    
    所有的信息都可以不填，它们仅用来个性化您自己的KMyMoney文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: County/State:
zh_CN: 省/直辖市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Street:
zh_CN: 街道：

[ctx: Email address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Your name:
zh_CN: 您的姓名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Telephone:
zh_CN: 电话：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Town:
zh_CN: 所在城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_loadAddressButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kabcBtn)
en: Load from Addressbook
zh_CN: 从地址簿中加载

en: %1 (Brokerage)
zh_CN: %1（托管）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPrice) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_price) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblpriceCol)
en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price/share
zh_CN: 价格/每股

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, summaryView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2)
en: Transaction amount
zh_CN: 交易金额

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Interest
zh_CN: 利息

en: Fees
zh_CN: 费用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_accountTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAccount) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_q
en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShares)
en: Shares
zh_CN: 股

[ctx: Total value]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Ratio 1/
zh_CN: 比率 1/

en: Price/Share
zh_CN: 每股价格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SecurityDlg)
en: Security
zh_CN: 证券

en: Asset account
zh_CN: 固定资产账户

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tagTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_tagsView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTag)
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList) i18n: ectx: 
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, memoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkMemo) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, memoTab) i18n: ectx: pro
en: Memo
zh_CN: 备忘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: At least one split of the selected transaction references an account that has been closed. Editing the transactions is therefore prohibited.
zh_CN: 选中交易里的至少一项拆分引用了已被关闭的账户。因此无法对它们进行修改。

en: Cannot enter transaction with postdate prior to account's opening date.
zh_CN: 无法输入交易信息，交易的创建日期早于账户的开户日期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSkip) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_skipButton)
en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过（&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_skipButton)
en: Skip this transaction
zh_CN: 跳过此交易

en: Use this to skip importing this transaction and proceed with the next one.
zh_CN: 用它来跳过此条交易的导入，继续处理下一项。

en: &Create...
zh_CN: 新建(&C)...

en: Create a new account/category
zh_CN: 创建新的账户/交易类别

en: Use this to add a new account/category to the file
zh_CN: 用它来在文件中创建新的账户/交易类别。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_kButtonAbort)
en: &Abort
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

en: Abort the import operation and dismiss all changes
zh_CN: 终止本次导入操作并撤销全部修改

en: Use this to abort the import. Your financial data will be in the state before you started the QIF import.
zh_CN: 用它来终止导入。您的财务信息会恢复到导入QIF之前的状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KAccountSelectDlg)
en: Account selection
zh_CN: 选择账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_headerLabel)
en: Account to import to
zh_CN: 要导入交易的账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_createAssetButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_createButton)
en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnOK) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonOk) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOk)
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KAvailableCurrencyDlg)
en: Select currencies to add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的币种

[ctx: @title header of the currency name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title currency symbol column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Backup location:
zh_CN: 备份位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KBackupDlg)
en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Use this dialog to backup your data.
    
    Please make sure you have a disk inserted and that the drive is ready. Then choose the mount point from either the Choose button or by entering the path in the available box.
    
    Click OK to perform the backup.
zh_CN: 使用此对话框备份您的数据。
    
    请确保已插入磁盘且驱动器已准备就绪，然后选择挂载点或在框中输入挂载点路径。
    
    点击确定执行备份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtAutoMount)
en: If your system does not use an automounter, make sure you mark the checkbox below to "mount this directory before backing up."
zh_CN: 如果您的系统没有使用 automounter，请确保勾选下方“备份前挂载此目录”的复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Device options
zh_CN: 设备选项

[ctx: This is the mount point]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMountPoint)
en: Mount Point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, chooseButton)
en: Select mount point
zh_CN: 选择加载点

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, chooseButton)
en: Use this to browse to the mount point.
zh_CN: 用它来浏览并选择加载点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, chooseButton)
en: C&hoose...
zh_CN: 选择(&C)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mountCheckBox)
en: Mount this directory before backing up.
zh_CN: 在备份前请先加载此目录。

en: At least one transaction/schedule still references the category <b>%1</b>.  However, at least one category with the same currency must exist so that the transactions/schedules can be reassigned.
zh_CN: 至少还有一项交易/交易计划在引用交易类别<b>%1</b>。要为这些交易/交易计划重新指定交易类别， 需要存在至少一个使用同样货币单位的交易类别。

en: This dialog does not allow new categories to be created. Please pick a category from the list.
zh_CN: 该对话框不允许创建新交易类别。请从列表中选择一个交易类别。

en: Category creation
zh_CN: 交易类别创建

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KCategoryReassignDlg)
en: Reassign categories
zh_CN: 重新指定交易类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The transactions, schedules and budgets associated with the selected category need to be re-assigned to a different category before the selected category can be deleted. Please select a category from the list below.
zh_CN: 在删除选中的交易类别前，需要先将与之相关的交易/交易计划/预算重新指定到别的交易类别。请从下面的列表中选择一个类别。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Available categories:
zh_CN: 可用的交易类别：

en: Please choose the type of import you wish to perform.  A simple explanation
    of the import type is available at the bottom of the screen and is updated when
    you select an item from the choice box.
    
    Once you have chosen an import type please press the OK button.
zh_CN: 请选择您需要的导入类型。在屏幕的下方有关于导入类型的简短介绍。
    当您选定了导入类型后，请按“确定”键继续。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, promptLabel)
en: Choose import type:
zh_CN: 选择导入类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KChooseImportExportDlg)
en: Choose Import Type Dialog
zh_CN: 导入类型选择对话框

en: Please choose the type of export you wish to perform.  A simple explanation
    of the export type is available at the bottom of the screen and is updated when
    you select an item from the choice box.
    
    Once you have chosen an export type please press the OK button.
zh_CN: 请选择您需要的导出类型。在屏幕的下方有关于导出类型的简短介绍。
    当您选定了导出类型后，请按“确定”键继续。

en: Choose export type:
zh_CN: 选择导出类型：

en: Choose Export Type Dialog
zh_CN: 导出类型选择对话框

en: QIF files are created by the popular accounting program Quicken.
    Another dialog will appear, if you choose this type, asking for further
    information relevant to the Quicken format.
zh_CN: QIF格式是流行的帐务管理软件Quicken使用数据文件格式。
    如果您选择使用该类型， 则将会出现一个新的对话框，供您进一步 设置与Quicken相关的各种参数。

en: The CSV type uses a comma delimited text file that can be used by
    most popular spreadsheet programs available for Linux and other operating
    systems.
zh_CN: CSV格式是一种以逗号作为数据分隔符的文本文件，它可以被大多数流行的电子表格软件读取和使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topLabel)
en: Please choose the type of import you wish to perform.   A simple explanation
    of the import type is available at the bottom of the screen and is updated when
    you select an item from the choice box.
    
    Once you have chosen an import type please press the OK button.
zh_CN: 请选择您需要的导入类型。在屏幕的下方有关于导入类型的简短介绍。
    当您选定了导入类型后，请按“确定”键继续。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: Some description
zh_CN: 详细描述

en: Transaction %1 has no splits
zh_CN: 交易 %1 无拆分

en: <p>Payee changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>收款人有变化。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原为： <b>%1</b>, 现为: <b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Account changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>已更改账户。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原为: <b>%1</b>, 现为: <b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Transfer account changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>已更改转账账户。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原为: <b>%1</b>, 现为: <b>%2</b></p>

[ctx: Split transaction (category replacement)]
en: Split transaction
zh_CN: 拆分交易

en: <p>Category changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>已更改类别。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原为: <b>%1</b>, 现为: <b>%2</b></p>

[ctx: Empty memo]
en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: <p>Memo changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>已更改备忘。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原为: <b>%1</b>, 现为: <b>%2</b></p>

[ctx: No number]
en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: <p>Number changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>已更改备忘。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原为: <b>%1</b>, 现为: <b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Amount changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>已更改数额。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原为: <b>%1</b>, 现为: <b>%2</b></p>

en: <p>Reconciliation flag changed.<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Old: <b>%1</b>, New: <b>%2</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>对帐标志有变化。<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;原为: <b>%1</b>, 现为: <b>%2</b></p>

en: Fatal error in determining data: %1
zh_CN: 检测数据时出现严重错误：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KConfirmManualEnterDlg)
en: Confirm Manual Enter
zh_CN: 确认手动输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_message)
en: The following changes have been made to the transaction data:
zh_CN: 已对交易数据进行下列修改：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox1)
en: Please choose what you wish to do with the above changes
zh_CN: 请选择您想要对上述修改进行的操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_discardRadio)
en: &Discard the changes and enter the original transaction into the register.
zh_CN: 放弃修改，将原始交易输入账簿。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_onceRadio)
en: Enter &these new values this one time, for this occurrence only.
zh_CN: 一次性输入新的数值，仅对本次交易生效(&T)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_setRadio)
en: Set all further occurrences &in this schedule to be these values.
zh_CN: 将本次计划中将来所有的交易都设为此值

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KCurrencyCalculator)
en: Exchange Rate/Price Editor
zh_CN: 汇率、外汇价格编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, amountLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_amountTab) i18n
en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2_2)
en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

[ctx: @label convert from stock to currency]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label100)
en: to
zh_CN: 至

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rateButton)
en: Exchange &rate / Price
zh_CN: 汇率、外汇价格(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_updateButton) i18n: ectx: label, entry (PriceHistoryUpdate), group (General Options)
en: Update price history
zh_CN: 更新价格历史

en: Cannot set %1 as base currency: %2
zh_CN: 无法将%1选择为基准货币：%2。

en: Set base currency
zh_CN: 选择基准货币

en: Cannot update currency. %1
zh_CN: 无法更新货币信息。%1

en: Update currency
zh_CN: 更新货币信息

en: Cannot create new currency. %1
zh_CN: 无法创建新货币。%1

en: New currency
zh_CN: 新建货币

en: Cannot modify currency. %1
zh_CN: 无法修改币种。%1

en: Edit currency
zh_CN: 编辑币种

en: Rename currency
zh_CN: 重命名货币

en: Delete currency
zh_CN: 删除货币

en: Select as base currency
zh_CN: 选择为基准货币

[ctx: Menu header]
en: Currency options
zh_CN: 货币选项

en: Cannot delete currency %1. %2
zh_CN: 无法删除货币%1。%2

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KCurrencyEditDlg)
en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

[ctx: @title:column currency name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column currency symbol]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

[ctx: @action:button Remove currency]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeCurrencyButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button Add currency from existing list]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addCurrencyButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button Edit currency]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editCurrencyButton)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeUnusedCurrencyButton)
en: Remove unused currencies
zh_CN: 删除未使用的币种

[ctx: @action:button Close currency dialog]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_closeButton)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_selectBaseCurrencyButton)
en: Select as base currency
zh_CN: 选择为基准货币

[ctx: @action:button Create new currency]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newCurrencyButton)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KCurrencyEditorDlg)
en: Currency editor
zh_CN: 货币编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIsoCode)
en: ISO Code
zh_CN: ISO 编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSymbol)
en: Symbol:
zh_CN: 代号:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCashFraction)
en: Smallest account unit:
zh_CN: 最小账户单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAccountFraction)
en: Smallest cash unit:
zh_CN: 最小现金单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRemainder)
en: Rounding method
zh_CN: 舍入方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblpricePrecision)
en: Price precision:
zh_CN: 价格精度:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spbPricePrecision)
en: Enter the price precision for this currency to be used for exchange rates.
zh_CN: 输入此货币用于计算汇率的价格精确度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, backendsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, accountsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_nameCol) i18
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leName)
en: Enter the name of the currency here (e.g. Euro)
zh_CN: 输入货币名称（例如欧元）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leIsoCode)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter the ISO4217 code for the currency here (e.g. EUR for the Euro). This cannot be changed once the currency is created.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>输入该货币的 ISO4217 代码 (如欧元应输入 EUR)。货币创建后，将无法再修改。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leSymbol)
en: Enter the monetary symbol of the currency here (e.g. € for the Euro)
zh_CN: 输入货币的货币符号（例如€）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leAccountFraction)
en: Enter the smallest fraction of the currency used for bank accounts here. This cannot be changed once the currency is created.
zh_CN: 输入该银行账户货币的最小位数。货币创建后，将无法再修改。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leCashFraction)
en: Enter the smallest fraction of the currency used for cash accounts here. This cannot be changed once the currency is created.
zh_CN: 输入该现金账户货币的最小位数。货币创建后，将无法再修改。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter the rounding method used for this currency.  See <span style=" font-weight:600;">What's this</span> for more details.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>输入此货币的舍入方法。详情请点击<span style=" font-weight:600;">这是什么</span>。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundNever</span></p><p>Don't do any rounding, simply truncate and print a warning in case of a remainder. Otherwise the same as RoundTrunc.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundFloor</span></p><p>Round to the largest integral value not greater than the value. E.g. 0.5 -&gt; 0.0 and -0.5 -&gt; -1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundCeil</span></p><p>Round to the smallest integral value not less than the value. E.g. 0.5 -&gt; 1.0 and -0.5 -&gt; -0.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundTruncate</span></p><p>No rounding, simply truncate any fraction</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundPromote</span></p><p>Use RoundCeil for positive and RoundFloor for negative values. E.g. 0.5 -&gt; 1.0 and -0.5 -&gt; -1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundHalfDown</span></p><p>Round up or down with the following constraints: 0.1 .. 0.5 -&gt; 0.0 and 0.6 .. 0.9 -&gt; 1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundHalfUp</span></p><p>Round up or down with the following constraints: 0.1 .. 0.4 -&gt; 0.0 and 0.5 .. 0.9 -&gt; 1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundRound</span></p><p>Use RoundHalfDown for 0.1 .. 0.4 and RoundHalfUp for 0.6 .. 0.9. Use RoundHalfUp for 0.5 in case the resulting numerator is odd, RoundHalfDown in case the resulting numerator is even. E.g. 0.5 -&gt; 0.0 and 1.5 -&gt; 2.0</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundNever</span></p><p>不舍入，舍去多余位数并打印警告信息。其余规则与 RoundTrunc 相同。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundFloor</span></p><p>舍入到不大于某数的最大整数。例如：0.5 -&gt; 0.0，-0.5 -&gt; -1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundCeil</span></p><p>舍入到不小于某数的最小整数。例如：0.5 -&gt; 1.0，-0.5 -&gt; -0.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundTruncate</span></p><p>不舍入，舍去多余位数</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundPromote</span></p><p>正数按 RoundCeil 舍入，负数按 RoundFloor 舍入。例如：0.5 -&gt; 1.0，-0.5 -&gt; -1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundHalfDown</span></p><p>按以下规则舍入：0.1~0.5 -&gt; 0.0，0.6~0.9 -&gt; 1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundHalfUp</span></p><p>四舍五入，0.1~0.4 -&gt; 0.0，0.5~0.9 -&gt; 1.0</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">RoundRound</span></p><p>0.1~0.4 按 RoundHalfDown 舍入，0.6~0.9 按 RoundHalfUp 舍入。0.5：结果为奇数时按 RoundHalfUp，偶数按 RoundHalfDown。例如： 0.5 -&gt; 0.0，1.5 -&gt; 2.0</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Floor
zh_CN: 向下取整

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Ceil
zh_CN: 向上取整

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Promote
zh_CN: 升变

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Half Down
zh_CN: 负向四舍五入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Half Up
zh_CN: 正向四舍五入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboRoundingMethod)
en: Round
zh_CN: 取整

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KEditEquityEntry)
en: Edit Equity
zh_CN: 编辑权益

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cmbInvestmentType)
en: Stock
zh_CN: 股票

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cmbInvestmentType)
en: Mutual Fund
zh_CN: 共同基金

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cmbInvestmentType)
en: Bond
zh_CN: 债券

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Smallest fraction:
zh_CN: 最小份额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblType)
en: Investment Type:
zh_CN: 投资类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEquityName)
en: Equity Name:
zh_CN: 权益项目名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSymbol)
en: Market Symbol:
zh_CN: 市场代号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Price History
zh_CN: 价格历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAddEntry) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEditEntry) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonEdit)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemoveEntry) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, cancelButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonCancel)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Direct deposit
zh_CN: 直接存款

en: Manual deposit
zh_CN: 手工存款

en: Direct debit
zh_CN: 直接提款

en: Standing order
zh_CN: 定期支付指示

en: Bank transfer
zh_CN: 银行转账

en: Write check
zh_CN: 手写支票

[ctx: Other payment method]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Next due date
zh_CN: 下次到期日期

en: Reset Last Payment Date
zh_CN: 重置上次支付日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Schedule name:
zh_CN: 计划名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Frequency:
zh_CN: 频率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_paymentInformation)
en: Payment information
zh_CN: 支付信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Payment method
zh_CN: 偿还方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_weekendOptionEdit)
en: Do not change the date
zh_CN: 不更改日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_estimateEdit)
en: The amount is an estimate because it varies for each payment
zh_CN: 该金额只是估计值，因为它每次交易时都有变化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoEnterEdit)
en: Enter this schedule into the register automatically when it is due
zh_CN: 该计划到期时，自动将里面的交易输入账簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_endSeriesEdit)
en: This schedule will end at some time
zh_CN: 这个交易计划会在将来某个时候结束。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_endLabel1)
en: Number of transactions remaining:
zh_CN: 尚未发生的交易数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_endLabel2)
en: Date of final transaction:
zh_CN: 最后一次交易日期

en: Unable to load schedule details
zh_CN: 无法加载时间表数据。

en: <p>Please check that all the details in the following dialog are correct and press OK.</p><p>Editable data can be changed and can either be applied to just this occurrence or for all subsequent occurrences for this schedule.  (You will be asked what you intend after pressing OK in the following dialog)</p>
zh_CN: <b><p>请检查后面的对话框中所有的信息是否准确无误，然后按“确定”键继续。</p> <p>可编辑的数据可以被修改，并且可以只应用到本次交易，或者应用到本预定表以后的全部交易中。（在按下“确认”键后，将会在接下来的对话框中进一步询问您的意愿）</p></b>

en: Enter scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 输入预定交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KEnterScheduleDlg)
en: Enter Schedule
zh_CN: 输入交易计划

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Schedule Details
zh_CN: 定期交易明细

[ctx: @label schedule name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_helpButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonHelp) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, helpButton)
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonOk)
en: Enter the transaction and advance the next due date of this schedule to the next payment date.
zh_CN: 输入交易，并将此交易计划的到期日前进到下次支付的时间点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, enterButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOk)
en: Enter
zh_CN: 输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonSkip)
en: Do not enter the transaction but advance the next due date of this schedule to the next payment date.
zh_CN: 不输入交易，但将此交易计划的到期日前进到下次支付的时间点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonIgnore)
en: Do not enter or skip payments for this schedule but continue with the next schedule.
zh_CN: 不输入或跳过此交易计划的支付，继续处理下一项计划。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonIgnore)
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel)
en: Cancel processing of schedule entry.
zh_CN: 取消计划交易项的处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EquityPriceUpdateConfDlg)
en: Updating price configuration
zh_CN: 正在更新价格配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Updating price policy
zh_CN: 正在更新价格策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_updateAll)
en: Update all
zh_CN: 全部更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_updateSource)
en: Update from the same source
zh_CN: 从同一来源更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_ask)
en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

[ctx: Equity name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Internal identifier]
en: Internal ID
zh_CN: 内部 ID

[ctx: Online quote source]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: %1 units in %2
zh_CN: %2中的%1单位

en: Failed to retrieve an exchange rate for %1 from %2. It will be skipped this time.
zh_CN: 获取%1到%2的汇率失败，因此它将在本次操作中被忽略。

en: Price Update Failed
zh_CN: 价格更新失败。

en: Failed to retrieve a quote for %1 from %2.  Press <b>No</b> to remove the online price source from this security permanently, <b>Yes</b> to continue updating this security during future price updates or <b>Cancel</b> to stop the current update operation.
zh_CN: 从%2中提取%1的信息失败。按<b>否</b>将删除此证券的在线价格信息源；按<b>是</b> 继续在将来的价格更新操作中使用此信息源；或者按<b>取消</b>来停止当前的更新的操作。

en: Cannot update security <b>%1</b>: %2
zh_CN: 无法更新证券<b>%1</b>: %2

en: Price Already Exists
zh_CN: 价格已存在

en: Price for %1 updated (id %2)
zh_CN: %1的价格已更新 (id %2)

en: Received a price for %1 (id %2), but this symbol is not on the list. Aborting entire update.
zh_CN: 已收到%1的价格(id %2)，但是列表中没有此代号。终止整个更新。

en: Received an invalid price for %1, unable to update.
zh_CN: 已收到的%1的价格非法。无法更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KEquityPriceUpdateDlg)
en: Update Stock and Currency Prices
zh_CN: 更新股票和货币信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, lvEquityList)
en: List of known Equities, and the date they were last updated on.
zh_CN: 已经资产列表，和它们最近一次更新日期。

[ctx: @label:chooser Date]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: @label:chooser Date]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: To
zh_CN: 到

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnConfigure) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonConfigure)
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnUpdateAll)
en: Update All
zh_CN: 全部更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnUpdateSelected)
en: Update Selected
zh_CN: 更新被选中的项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KFindTransactionDlg) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KTransactionFilter) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KReportConfigurationFilterDlg)
en: Search transactions
zh_CN: 搜索交易

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_resultPage)
en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

[ctx: Criteria tab]
en: Criteria
zh_CN: 搜索标准

[ctx: @info:tooltip for find transaction Open button]
en: Search transactions
zh_CN: 搜索交易

en: Found %1 matching transaction (D %2 / P %3 = %4) | Found %1 matching transactions (D %2 / P %3 = %4)
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 笔相符的交易 (D %2 / P %3 = %4)

en: Found %1 matching transaction | Found %1 matching transactions
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 笔相符的交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KImportVerifyDlg)
en: Verify Import
zh_CN: 确认导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KLoadTemplateDlg)
en: MyDialog
zh_CN: 我的对话框

en: Merge Transactions
zh_CN: 合并交易

en: Are you sure you wish to merge these transactions?  The one you selected first is the top one, and its values will be used in the merged transaction.  Cancel and select the other transaction first, if you want its values to be used.
zh_CN: 您确定要合并这几笔交易吗？合并交易的金额将为所选首笔交易金额。若要使用其他交易金额，请先取消并选择其他交易。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KMyMoneyFileInfoDlg)
en: File Information
zh_CN: 文件信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Last modified on
zh_CN: 上次修改于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Base currency
zh_CN: 基准货币

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Payees
zh_CN: 收款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Institutions
zh_CN: 金融机构

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Accounts/Categories
zh_CN: 账户/交易类别

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, transactionGroup) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, transactionTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4
en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易数目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Splits
zh_CN: 拆分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KMyMoneyBriefSchedule)
en: Schedules
zh_CN: 计划表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel19)
en: Prices
zh_CN: 价格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_accountView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_listAccount)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_accountView)
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_closed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_accountView)
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Do you really want to delete the selected price entry? | Do you really want to delete the selected price entries?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要删除所选的价格条目吗？

en: Delete price information
zh_CN: 删除价格信息

en: New price...
zh_CN: 新建价格...

en: Edit price...
zh_CN: 编辑价格...

en: Online Price Update...
zh_CN: 在线更新价格...

en: Delete price...
zh_CN: 删除价格...

[ctx: Menu header]
en: Price options
zh_CN: 价格选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KMyMoneyPriceDlg)
en: Price Editor
zh_CN: 价格编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList)
en: Remove this price item from the file
zh_CN: 从文件中删除此价格项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList)
en: Commodity
zh_CN: 商品

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList)
en: Stock Name
zh_CN: 股票名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList)
en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

[ctx: Price source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_priceList)
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showAllPrices)
en: Show all stored prices
zh_CN: 显示全部保存的价格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Add a new entry
zh_CN: 添加新项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Create a new price entry.
zh_CN: 创建新价格项

[ctx: @action add new price]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_editSecurityButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_editButton)
en: Modify the selected entry
zh_CN: 修改选中的项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_editButton)
en: Change the details of selected price information.
zh_CN: 修改选中的价格信息内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editButton)
en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsOnlineQuotes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_onlineQuoteButton)
en: Online Quotes
zh_CN: 在线报价

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteSecurityButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete this entry
zh_CN: 删除此项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, categoryLabel) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_categoryTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCategory)
en: Category
zh_CN: 交易类别

en: Split Options
zh_CN: 分割选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editSecurityButton)
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

[ctx: To duplicate a split]
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteSecurityButton)
en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: will be calculated
zh_CN: 将被计算

en: You are about to delete the selected split. Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作将删除选择的交易分割。您确定要继续此操作吗？

en: You need to assign a category to this split before it can be entered.
zh_CN: 您必须在输入交易拆分信息前选择其类别。

en: Enter split
zh_CN: 输入交易拆分信息

en: Is a sub account
zh_CN: 是子账户

[ctx: default price mode]
en: (default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: Price per share
zh_CN: 每股价格

en: Total for all shares
zh_CN: 全部股份总计

en: VAT account
zh_CN: VAT账户

en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

en: Liability
zh_CN: 负债

en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

en: Expense
zh_CN: 支出

en: Option has been disabled because there are transactions assigned to this account
zh_CN: 因为已有交易分配至此账户，选项已被禁用

en: You have not specified a name.
    Please fill in this field.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定一个名称。
    请填写此项。

en: Please select a parent account.
zh_CN: 请选择一个父账户。

en: (No Institution)
zh_CN: (无金融机构)

en: A category named <b>%1</b> already exists. You cannot create a second category with the same name.
zh_CN: 名为<b>%1</b>的交易类别已存在。您无法创建第二个重名类别。

en: You have selected to suppress the display of unused categories in the KMyMoney configuration dialog. The category you just created will therefore only be shown if it is used. Otherwise, it will be hidden in the accounts/categories view.
zh_CN: 您已经在KMyMoney的配置对话框中选择了不显示未使用的交易类别，因此您刚刚新建的交易类别将不会显示在账户和交易类别视图中，除非它已经在交易中被使用。

en: Hidden categories
zh_CN: 隐藏交易类别

en: Is a sub account of %1
zh_CN: 是%1的子账户

en: Cannot add institution
zh_CN: 无法新建机构。

en: <p>The category <b>%1</b> currently does not exist. Do you want to create it?</p><p><i>The parent account will default to <b>%2</b> but can be changed in the following dialog</i>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>交易类别<b>%1</b>目前不存在，要创建它吗？ </p><p><i>默认将父账户将设置 为<b>%2</b>，但在之后的对话框中可以更改</i>。</p>

en: Create category
zh_CN: 创建交易类别

en: Create a new Category
zh_CN: 创建一个新的交易类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewAccountDlg)
en: New Account Dialog
zh_CN: 新账户对话框

[ctx: Account general settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_generalTab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: account name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Opening information
zh_CN: 开户信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_currencyText)
en: Currency:
zh_CN: 货币：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_openingDateLabel)
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_openingBalanceLabel)
en: Balance:
zh_CN: 余额：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Last check number:
zh_CN: 最后一张支票号码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Notes:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxNoVat)
en: No auto-VAT-assignment
zh_CN: 不自动指定增值税

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: Price entry
zh_CN: 价格项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxPreferred)
en: Preferred Account
zh_CN: 设为偏好账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_institutionTab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_institutionBox)
en: Institution
zh_CN: 金融机构

[ctx: create new institution]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonNew)
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Number:
zh_CN: 帐号：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_hierarchyTab)
en: Hierarchy
zh_CN: 等级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_subAccountLabel)
en: Subaccount
zh_CN: 子账户

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_limitsTab)
en: Limits
zh_CN: 限额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: This page allows to setup certain limits. KMyMoney will warn you when the account balance reaches a limit.
zh_CN: 在本页中您可以设置一些限额。当账户余额到达某一限额时，KMyMoney将向您发出警告。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Absolute limit
zh_CN: 绝对限额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_maxCreditLabel)
en: Maximum credit limit
zh_CN: 最大信用限额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_minBalanceLabel)
en: Minimum balance
zh_CN: 最小余额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Early warning
zh_CN: 早期报警

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_taxTab)
en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: VAT details
zh_CN: 增值税明细

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_vatCategory)
en: VAT category
zh_CN: 增值税类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: VAT percentage
zh_CN: 增值税百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_vatAssignment)
en: Enable auto VAT assignment
zh_CN: 打开自动指定增值税

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_amountGroupBox)
en: Amount entered
zh_CN: 输入的金额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_grossAmount)
en: Gross amount
zh_CN: 毛金额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxTax)
en: Include on Tax Reports
zh_CN: 包含到税务报表内

en: The institution name field is empty.  Please enter the name.
zh_CN: 此金融机构的名称栏目空白。请填写名称。

en: Adding New Institution
zh_CN: 添加新金融机构

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: The protocol part has been removed by KMyMoney because it is fixed to https for security reasons.
zh_CN: 由于安全原因，协议部分已被 KMyMoney 移除并修复为 HTTPS。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewBankDlg)
en: New Institution Dialog
zh_CN: 新建金融机构对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Institution Details
zh_CN: 机构详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Telephone/Fax:
zh_CN: 电话/传真号码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: institution name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5_1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Routing Number:
zh_CN: 区号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewEquityEntryDlg)
en: New Equity
zh_CN: 新建权益

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, edtMarketSymbol) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, edtMarketSymbol)
en: Trading Symbol of the stock or mutual fund, not required.
zh_CN: 此股票或共同基金的交易代号。可不填

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, edtEquityName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, edtEquityName)
en: Name of the company, or mutual fund.
zh_CN: 公司或共同基金名称

en: To be able to merge previous selected payees, please select a payee from the list below or create a new one.
zh_CN: 请先选择列表中的一位收款人或创建新的收款人，才能合并之前所选的收款人。

en: The transactions associated with the selected payees need to be re-assigned to a different payee before the selected payees can be deleted. Please select a payee from the list below.
zh_CN: 在删除选中的收款人前，需要先将与相关的交易指定给其他收款人。请在下面的列表中 选择一个收款人。

en: This dialog does not allow new payees to be created. Please pick a payee from the list.
zh_CN: 在本对话框中不允许创建新的收款人。请从列表中选择一个收款人。

en: Payee creation
zh_CN: 创建收款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KPayeeReassignDlg)
en: Reassign payees
zh_CN: 重新指定收款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Available payees:
zh_CN: 可用的收款人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_copyToMatchList)
en: Assign deleted names to the above selected payee's matching list
zh_CN: 将删除的名字添加到以上所选收/付款人的匹配列表中

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KSaveAsQuestion)
en: Save storage as...
zh_CN: 选择存储方式...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDialog, KSaveAsQuestion)
en: Choose XML if unsure.
zh_CN: 若您不确定该如何选择，请选择 XML。

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (QTextBrowser, textBrowser)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Noto Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">KMyMoney supports multiple storage types. The availability of storage types depends on the presence of plugins and their activation in the application settings.</p>
    <p align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><br />If you are uncertain what to choose here, then <span style=" font-weight:600;">XML</span> is probably your best choice.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Noto Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">KMyMoney 支持多种存储方式，支持情况取决于插件的安装及启用情况。</p>
    <p align="justify" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><br />如果您不确定该如何选择，那请选择 <span style=" font-weight:600;">XML</span>。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Storage type to use for your data
zh_CN: 数据存储类型

en: Select Transaction
zh_CN: 选择交易

en: Select a transaction and press the OK button or use Cancel to select none.
zh_CN: 选择一项交易并按“确定”，或者按“取消”不选择任何交易。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KSortOptionDlg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, m_availableList)
en: Sort options
zh_CN: 排序选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useDefault)
en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用缺省设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KSplitCorrectionDlg)
en: Correct splits
zh_CN: 改正交易拆分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, question)
en: How do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您想如何继续？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, continueBtn)
en: Continue to edit splits
zh_CN: 继续编辑拆分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, changeBtn)
en: Chan&ge total amount of transaction to %1.
zh_CN: 将交易总额改为 %1(&G)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, distributeBtn)
en: Distrib&ute difference of %1 among all splits.
zh_CN: 将差额 %1 均摊到各拆分中(&U)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, leaveBtn)
en: Leave %1 unassigned.
zh_CN: 保持%1未指派状态。

en: Clear &All
zh_CN: 全部清除(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllButton)
en: Clear all splits
zh_CN: 清除所有拆分。

en: Use this to clear all splits of this transaction
zh_CN: 清除对此交易的全部拆分

en: Clear &Zero
zh_CN: 归零(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mergeButton)
en: &Merge
zh_CN: 合并(&M)

en: In case you have multiple split entries to the same category and you like to keep them as a single split
zh_CN: 当您需要将多条同类交易拆分保留为单条拆分时

en: The total amount of this transaction is %1 while the sum of the splits is %2. The remaining %3 are unassigned.
zh_CN: 此交易的总金额为%1。但是已拆分金额总计为%2。还有%3的剩余金额尚未指定。

en: Change &total amount of transaction to %1.
zh_CN: 将交易总额改为%1(&T)。

en: &Distribute difference of %1 among all splits.
zh_CN: 将差额%1均摊到各拆分中(&D)。

en: &Leave total amount of transaction at %1.
zh_CN: 将交易总额留为%1(&L)。

en: &Leave %1 unassigned.
zh_CN: 保持%1未指派状态。(&L)

en: You are about to delete all splits of this transaction. Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将要删除此交易的全部拆分。是否确定要继续？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KSplitTransactionDlg)
en: Split transaction
zh_CN: 拆分交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, splitUnassigned)
en: <b>11,00<b>
zh_CN: <b>11,00</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transactionAmount)
en: <b>111,00<b>
zh_CN: <b>111,00</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未指派

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, summaryView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Sum of splits
zh_CN: 已拆分总额

en: This dialog does not allow new tags to be created. Please pick a tag from the list.
zh_CN: 在本对话框中不允许创建新的收款人。请从列表中选择一个收款人。

en: Tag creation
zh_CN: 创建标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KTagReassignDlg)
en: Reassign tags
zh_CN: 重新指定标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The transactions associated with the selected tags need to be re-assigned to a different tag before the selected tags can be deleted. Please select a tag from the list below.
zh_CN: 在删除选中的收款人前，需要先将与相关的交易指定给其他收款人。请在下面的列表中 选择一个收款人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Available tags:
zh_CN: 可用标签:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KUpdateStockPriceDlg)
en: New price entry
zh_CN: 新建价格项

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsColors)
en: Color settings
zh_CN: 配色设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_useCustomColors)
en: Custo&m colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: Ledger group separator
zh_CN: 账簿组分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Required field
zh_CN: 必填项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Imported transaction
zh_CN: 导入的交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Matched transaction
zh_CN: 匹配的交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Erroneous transaction
zh_CN: 错误交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsIcons) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsFonts)
en: Font settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSystemFont)
en: Use system fonts
zh_CN: 使用操作系统设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_individualFontsFrame)
en: Individual font settings
zh_CN: 个人字体设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: label, entry (listCellFont), group (List Options)
en: Cell font
zh_CN: 表格字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: label, entry (listHeaderFont), group (List Options)
en: Header font
zh_CN: 表头字体

en: Choose file path
zh_CN: 选择文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsGeneral)
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

[ctx: @title global settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: Startup options
zh_CN: 启动选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSplash)
en: Show splash screen
zh_CN: 显示飞溅屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Autosave options
zh_CN: 自动保存选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSaveFile)
en: Autosave periodically
zh_CN: 定期自动保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSaveOnClose)
en: Autosave when file is modified upon close
zh_CN: 文件关闭时自动保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoBackupCopies)
en: Setup number of backups to keep (local file only)
zh_CN: 设置本地备份数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoBackupCopies)
en: Whenever the current data is saved into a local file, KMyMoney keeps the selected number of previous states of the file.
    
    Set it to 0 to turn the feature off.
zh_CN: 当数据保存到本地文件时，KMyMoney 会保留相应数量的旧版文件。
    
    设为 0 可关闭此功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of backups to keep (0=off)
zh_CN: 备份数量 (0 即为关闭)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 财年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Your fiscal year starts on
zh_CN: 您的财年起始于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: @item the month August]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_FiscalYearBegin)
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: External programs
zh_CN: 外部程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_StartLastViewSelected)
en: Startup page options
zh_CN: 启动页面选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: Start with ho&mepage
zh_CN: 启动时显示主页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: Start with last selected view
zh_CN: 以上次选择的视图启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_viewType)
en: Type of the KMyMoney view
zh_CN: KMyMoney 的视图类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton3)
en: List
zh_CN: 列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton4)
en: Tree
zh_CN: 树形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton5)
en: Tabbed
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTitleBar)
en: Show title bar on each page
zh_CN: 在每个页面上显示标题栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_syncLedgerInvestment)
en: Synchronize account selection of ledger and investment view
zh_CN: 同步账簿和投资视图中的账户选择

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabFilter)
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Accounts / Categories
zh_CN: 账户 / 交易类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnusedCategory)
en: This option hides all categories in the categories view that are not used in at least a single transaction. They are still shown in the category selection lists.
zh_CN: 该选项在交易类表视图中隐藏不包含任何交易的类别。这些类别仍然会显示在交易 类别选择列表中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnusedCategory)
en: Do not show unused categories
zh_CN: 不显示未使用的类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExpertMode)
en: Show equity accounts
zh_CN: 显示股票账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCategoriesInAccountsView)
en: This option will display the categories in the accounts view also.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，会同时在账户视图中显示分类。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCategoriesInAccountsView)
en: Show categories in the accounts list view
zh_CN: 在账户列表视图中显示分类

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideZeroBalanceEquities)
en: Do not show zero balance equities
zh_CN: 不显示零余额的股票

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideFinishedSchedules)
en: This option hides all finished schedules in the schedules view.
zh_CN: 该选项在交易计划视图中隐藏全部已完成的交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideFinishedSchedules)
en: Do not show finished schedules
zh_CN: 不显示已完成的交易计划

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Do not show transactions prior to
zh_CN: 不显示此日期之前的交易：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideReconciledTransactions)
en: This option hides all reconciled transactions in the ledger view.
zh_CN: 该选项在账簿视图中隐藏所有已对帐的交易。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideReconciledTransactions)
en: Do not show reconciled transactions
zh_CN: 不显示已对帐的交易

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8)
en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Log path
zh_CN: 日志路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: On choosing a log file path please keep in mind that log files may contain sensitive data (e.g. passwords in clear-text etc).
zh_CN: 在选择日志文件路径时，请注意日志中可能会含有敏感数据 (如明文密码等)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_logImportedStatements) i18n: ectx: label, entry (logImportedStatements), group (List Options)
en: Log imported statements
zh_CN: 记录已导入的结算单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_logOfxTransactions) i18n: ectx: label, entry (logOfxTransactions), group (List Options)
en: Log OFX transactions
zh_CN: 记录 OFX 交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsHome)
en: Homepage Settings
zh_CN: 用户主页设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_upButton)
en: Move selected item up
zh_CN: 向上移动被选中的项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_upButton)
en: Use this to move the selected item up by one position in the list.
zh_CN: 用它来将选中的项目在列表中向上移动一位。

[ctx: @action move item up]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_upButton)
en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_downButton)
en: Move selected item down
zh_CN: 向下移动被选中的项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_downButton)
en: Use this to move the selected item down by one position in the list.
zh_CN: 用它来将选中的项目在列表中向下移动一位。

[ctx: @action move item down]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_downButton)
en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Selected entries are shown on the home page of the application.<p>
    Use the buttons and checkboxes to customize the layout of the home page.
zh_CN: 选中的项目将会在程序的用户主页中显示。
    
    使用这些按钮和复选框来自定义用户主页的布局。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupbox)
en: Homepage/Summary page scaling
zh_CN: 主页、总计页缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, percentageLabel)
en: Zoom factor:
zh_CN: 缩放因子:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberZoomFactor)
en: Remember zoom factor when leaving the program if manually changed with mouse-wheel
zh_CN: 记住使用鼠标滚轮修改的缩放比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupbox2)
en: Account information display
zh_CN: 账户信息显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLimitInfo)
en: Show Account Limit Information
zh_CN: 显示账户限制信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCountOfUnmarkedTransactions)
en: Show number of not marked transactions per account [!M]
zh_CN: 显示每个账户中未标记的交易数量 [!M]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCountOfClearedTransactions)
en: Show number of cleared transactions per account [C]
zh_CN: 显示每个账户中已结清的交易数量 [C]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCountOfNotReconciledTransactions)
en: Show number of not reconciled (not marked + cleared) transactions per account [!R]
zh_CN: 显示每个账户中未核对的 (即未标记的和已结清的) 交易数量 [!R]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDateOfLastReconciliation)
en: Show date of last reconciliation
zh_CN: 显示最后核对日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideZeroBalanceLiabilities)
en: Hide liability accounts with zero balance
zh_CN: 隐藏零余额的负债账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: label, entry (IconsTheme), group (List Options)
en: Icon theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTip)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="center">Tip: Install Oxygen, Tango or Breeze icon theme to get wider selection.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="center">提示：我们推荐您安装轻氧、糖果和微风图标主题。</p></body></html>

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Home
zh_CN: 主界面

[ctx: Ledger view settings]
en: Ledger
zh_CN: 帐簿

en: Scheduled
    transactions
zh_CN: 计划交易

en: Colors
zh_CN: 配色

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: New Quote Source
zh_CN: 新报价来源

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Stock]
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 代号

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Stock]
en: Identification number
zh_CN: 身份证号

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Stock]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: CSV profile <b>%1</b> already exists.<br>Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: CSV 配置文件 <b>%1</b> 已存在，<br>您确定要覆盖它吗？

en: CSV Profile Already Exists
zh_CN: CSV 配置文件已存在

en: Delete quote source
zh_CN: 删除报价源

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupParsing)
en: <i>Enter regular expressions which can be used to parse the data returned from the URL entered above.  The symbol, price, and date must be found in the quote data to be usable. You may also try the KMyMoney user's mailinglist at <a href="mailto:kmymoney@kde.org">kmymoney@kde.org</a> to find what settings work for other users in your country.</i>
zh_CN: 输入解析从上面的地址返回数据用的正则表达式。必须能够从报价数据中找到代号、价格和日期信息。 您也可以尝试从KMyMoney用户邮件列表<a href="mailto:kmymoney2-user@lists.sourceforge.net">kmymoney2-user@lists.sourceforge.net</a>里寻找您所在国家的用户是如何进行设置的。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupParsing) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_detailsTab)
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editIdentifier)
en: Regular Expression to extract the identifier from the downloaded data
zh_CN: 用于从下载数据中提取标识符的正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editDate) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editDateFormat)
en: Regular Expression to extract the date from the downloaded data
zh_CN: 从下载数据中提取日期用的正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editURL)
en: URL to be used to download the quote
zh_CN: 用于下载报价的地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_editURL)
en: Enter the URL from which stock quotes will be fetched.  <b>%1</b> will be replaced with the symbol for the security being quoted. For currency conversions, <b>%2</b> will be replaced with the currency to be quoted and <b>%1</b> with the currency the quote is based on.
zh_CN: 输入用于获取股票报价的 URL。由于安全原因，<b>%1</b> 会被替换为报价中的股票代号。货币转换时，<b>%2</b> 会被替换为需报价的货币，<b>%1</b> 会被替换为报价的基准货币。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editPrice)
en: Regular Expression to extract the price from the downloaded data
zh_CN: 从下载数据中提取价格用的正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipStripping)
en: <p>For easier processing of the data returned by the online source, KMyMoney usually strips unused parts before it is parsed with the regular expressions. If matching of the fields relies on those items, then use this option to turn stripping off.</p>
    
    <p>The following items are usually removed by stripping:
    
    <ul>
    <li>HTML tags such as <b>&lt;tag&gt;</b></li>
    <li>& encoded characters such as <b>&amp;nbsp;</b></li>
    <li>duplicate whitespace</li>
    </ul>
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>为了更方便处理在线源返回的数据，KMyMoney 通常会使用正则表达式删除未使用的部分，再进行解析。如果字段匹配需要以下内容，您可以通过此选项保留完整数据。</p>
    
    <p>以下内容通常会被删除：
    
    <ul>
    <li>HTML 标签，如 <b>&lt;tag&gt;</b></li>
    <li>& 编码字符，如 <b>&amp;nbsp;</b></li>
    <li>重复的空格</li>
    </ul>
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Identify by
zh_CN: 识别方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Create a new source entry for online quotes
zh_CN: 为在线报价新建一个来源项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Use this to create a new entry for online quotes
zh_CN: 用它为在线报价新建一个来源项

[ctx: @action create new quote source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete the selected source entry
zh_CN: 删除选中的来源项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Use this to delete the selected online source entry
zh_CN: 用它来删除选中的在线源项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_dumpCSVProfile)
en: Dumps CSV profile used for importing downloaded prices, which can be customized by user in CSV Importer.
zh_CN: 转存 CSV 配置文件，该文件用于导入已下载的价格，且可在 CSV 导入工具中自定义。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_dumpCSVProfile)
en: Dump CSV
zh_CN: 转存 CSV

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Accepts the entered data and stores it
zh_CN: 接受并保存输入的数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Use this to accept the modified data.
zh_CN: 用它来接受修改后的数据。

[ctx: @action update quotes from online quote source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: KMyMoney Plugins
zh_CN: KMyMoney 插件

en: Payee Identifier
zh_CN: 收款人标识符

en: Online Banking Operations
zh_CN: 网上银行业务

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsRegister)
en: Register settings
zh_CN: 账簿设置

[ctx: @title The way in which items will be displayed]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGrid) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowGrid), group (List Options)
en: Show a grid in the register
zh_CN: 在账簿中显示栅格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowRegisterDetailed) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowRegisterDetailed), group (List Options)
en: Show all register entries in full detail
zh_CN: 详细显示全部账簿条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LedgerLens)
en: Using the ledger lens shows the details for the transaction that has focus in the ledger. Usually, when using the transaction form, only a one line summary is displayed for each transaction as the details are shown in the form.
zh_CN: “在账簿中显示当前交易详细信息”选项在账簿视图中显示当前交易的详细信息。通常，在使用交易表单时， 因为当前交易的内容已经直接显示在表单中，因此只为每项交易显示一行摘要信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LedgerLens) i18n: ectx: label, entry (LedgerLens), group (General Options)
en: Use the ledger lens
zh_CN: 在分类账中显示选中交易详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TransactionForm) i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransactionForm), group (General Options)
en: Show transaction form
zh_CN: 显示交易记录输入界面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysShowNrField)
en: Always show a No. field
zh_CN: 始终显示序号栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFancyMarker)
en: Draws a larger header above each group of transactions. The grouping depends on the current sort order.
zh_CN: 在每组交易上方显示一个较大的标题。具体的分组取决于当前的排序顺序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFancyMarker)
en: Show group header between transactions
zh_CN: 在交易间显示组标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFiscalMarker)
en: Show header for the previous and current fiscal year
zh_CN: 显示上一财年及当前财年的标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlannedScheduleDates)
en: If a planned transaction is overdue, today's date is used by default as the posting date. With this option, the originally planned date is used instead.
zh_CN: 默认情况下计划交易逾期时，交易创建日期会变为今日。勾选此项后，创建日期将保持为原计划日期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlannedScheduleDates)
en: Display overdue schedules with planned date
zh_CN: 显示逾期计划的计划日期

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, sorting)
en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: Normal view
zh_CN: 标准视图

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab4)
en: Reconciliation view
zh_CN: 对帐视图

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Search view
zh_CN: 搜索视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: Use the <i>left</i> and <i>right</i> buttons to add and remove sort options. Use the <i>up</i> and <i>down</i> buttons to modify the sort order. Double-Click a selected entry to toggle the sort order between <i>ascending</i> and <i>descending</i>.
zh_CN: 使用<i>左</i><i>右</i>按钮来添加和删除排序选项。使用<i>上</i><i>下</i>按钮来修改排序顺序。双击选中项，可以 切换是以<i>升序</i>还是<i>降序</i>来排序。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage1)
en: Data entry
zh_CN: 数据项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoIncCheckNumber) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoIncCheckNumber), group (General Options)
en: Auto increment check number
zh_CN: 自动为支票号码编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusChangeIsEnter) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusChangeIsEnter), group (General Options)
en: Keep changes when selecting a different transaction/split
zh_CN: 当选择不同的交易类别或拆分时自动保存修改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnterMovesBetweenFields)
en: Use Enter to move between fields
zh_CN: 使用回车在各项间移动

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_stringMatchFromStart)
en: Mark this option, if you always want to match names e.g. for payees from the start. If unset, any substring is matched.
zh_CN: 如果您想始终从头匹配名字 (如收款人姓名)，请勾选此选项；若未勾选，则可能从单词中间开始匹配。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_stringMatchFromStart)
en: Match names from start
zh_CN: 从头匹配姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoReconciliation)
en: After entering the reconciliation data automatically detect the transactions that match that data (in some cases it might be not possible to do that).
zh_CN: 输入对账数据后，自动检测与数据相符的交易 (有时可能无法匹配)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoReconciliation)
en: Automatic reconciliation
zh_CN: 自动对账

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_1) i18n: ectx: label, entry (initialDateFieldCursorPosition), group (List Options)
en: Initial cursor position within the date field
zh_CN: 将日期字段设为初始光标位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialDateFieldCursorPosition)
en: Day
zh_CN: 日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialDateFieldCursorPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialDateFieldCursorPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_budgetList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Default reconciliation state
zh_CN: 缺省对帐状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState)
en: Default reconciliation state for transactions entered during reconciliation of an account
zh_CN: 在账户对帐时所输入的交易的缺省对帐状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState)
en: Not reconciled
zh_CN: 未对帐的

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_stateBox)
en: Cleared
zh_CN: 已结算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_defaultReconciliationState) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkReconciled)
en: Reconciled
zh_CN: 已调整

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoFillTransaction)
en: Autofill
zh_CN: 自动填写

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: Do not auto-fill transaction data at all.
zh_CN: 不要自动填充交易数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: No Autofill
zh_CN: 不自动填写

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: Collect all transactions for the given payee. Treat all transactions that refer to the same category and have an amount with +/- X % as identical. If more than one transaction is found, a list of them is presented to the user.
    
    Selecting 0% will list all transactions.
zh_CN: 收集给定收/付款人的全部交易。所有同一类别，并且数额差在+/- X %内的交易被视为 同一条交易。如果找到一条以上的交易，那么它们将以列表的形式展现给用户。
    
    选择0%将会列出所有交易。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: Same transaction if amount differs less than percentage set below
zh_CN: 将金额差异小于此百分比的交易作为同笔交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton3)
en: The data of the last transaction assigned to the category used most often for this payee is autofilled into the transaction editor.
zh_CN: 此收/付款人过去最常发生的交易类别里的最新一条交易的数据将会被自动填写到交易编辑器里。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Same transaction if amount differs less than
zh_CN: 将金额小于此值的交易合并：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoFillDifference)
en: Two transactions are usually treated identical for autofill, if they refer the same accounts. They are treated as different transactions though, when their amount varies by more than the percentage given here.
zh_CN: 如果两个交易引用同一个账户，那么通常在自动填写时它们会被处理为同一条交易记录。 不过，当它们的金额差异超出了这里指定的百分比时，它们就处理为不同的记录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFillUseMemos)
en: If this option is checked the memos from the previous transaction will be used otherwise the memos will not be considered when the transaction is autofilled.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项后，会自动向交易填充上笔交易的备忘。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFillUseMemos)
en: Use memos from previous transaction
zh_CN: 使用上笔交易的备忘

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage2)
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Match transactions within days
zh_CN: 匹配...天之内的交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_matchInterval)
en: Search for matching transactions within the range of the posting date of the imported transaction +/- the number of given days.
zh_CN: 根据已导入交易的创建日期，在所给天数的正负范围内搜索相符的交易。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_askForPayeeCategory)
en: Whenever a new payee is detected during import of a statement, the user will be asked to assign a default category for this user when this option is selected.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项后，当对账单导入中检测到新的收款人时，您需要给此用户指定默认类别。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_askForPayeeCategory)
en: Ask for a new payee's default category
zh_CN: 询问新收款人的默认分类

[ctx: Holiday region (region language)]
en: Holidays for %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1 的节假日 (%2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSettingsSchedules)
en: Schedule Settings
zh_CN: 交易计划设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckSchedule)
en: Check schedules on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时检查交易计划

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckSchedulePreview), group (General Options)
en: Enter transactions this number of days in advance
zh_CN: 在计划到期前...天产生交易记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, processingDaysBox)
en: Processing Days
zh_CN: 节日处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, calendarLabel)
en: Use holiday calendar for region
zh_CN: 启用此地区的节假日日历

[ctx: @item no holiday region selected]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_holidayRegion)
en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulePreview), group (General Options)
en: Number of days to preview schedules in ledger
zh_CN: 预览账簿的交易计划的天数

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TestDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SplitDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SplitAdjustDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Payer/Receiver
zh_CN: 付/收款人

en: Category/Account
zh_CN: 交易类别/账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkNumber) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_listAccount)
en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tagsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Transfer from
zh_CN: 转账来自

en: Transfer to
zh_CN: 转账到

en: Select autofill transaction
zh_CN: 选择自动填充交易

en: Do you want to replace memo<p><i>%1</i></p>with memo<p><i>%2</i></p>in the other split?
zh_CN: 您要在其他交易拆分中，将备忘 <p><i>%1</i></p> 替换为备忘 <p><i>%2</i></p> 吗？

en: Copy memo
zh_CN: 复制备忘

en: This transaction has more than two splits and is originally based on a different currency (%1). Using this account to modify the transaction may result in rounding errors. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此交易中包含包含两项（或更多）的拆分，并且使用不同的货币单位（%1)。使用此账户来修改该交易可能会导致舍入误差。 您想继续吗？

en: At least one of the selected transactions has more than two splits and is originally based on a different currency (%1). Using this account to modify the transactions may result in rounding errors. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 在选中的交易里，至少有一个交易中包含包含两项（或更多）的拆分，并且使用不同的货币单位（%1)。使用此账户来修改这些交易可能会导致舍入误差。 您想继续吗？

en: <center>Processing schedule for %1.</center>
zh_CN: <center>正在处理计划 %1。</center>

en: Check number <b>%1</b> has already been used in account <b>%2</b>.<center>Do you want to replace it with the next available number?</center>
zh_CN: 号码%1已经在账户%2中被使用。是否应该用下一个合法号码来替换它？

en: Duplicate number
zh_CN: 号码重复

en: Storing transactions
zh_CN: 对交易排序

en: &Enter
zh_CN: 输入(&E)

en: Use this to enter the transaction into the ledger.
zh_CN: 用这个来将交易记录到账簿中

en: &Schedule
zh_CN: 交易计划(&S)

en: Accepts the entered data and stores it as schedule
zh_CN: 接受输入的数据，并将其作为交易计划保存。

en: Use this to schedule the transaction for later entry into the ledger.
zh_CN: 用这个来将交易作为未来的计划交易项输入到账簿中。

en: The transaction you are about to enter has a post date in the future.<br/><br/>Do you want to enter it in the ledger or add it to the schedules?
zh_CN: 您为交易输入了一个发生在未来的日期。<br/><br/>您希望将它输入账簿，还是列入交易计划？

[ctx: Dialog caption for 'Enter or schedule' dialog]
en: Enter or schedule?
zh_CN: 输入交易信息或计划交易？

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the warning balance of %2.
zh_CN: 账户的余额<b>%1</b>已低于报警限额 %2.

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the minimum balance of %2.
zh_CN: 账户的余额<b>%1</b>已低于最小限额 %2.

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the maximum credit warning limit of %2.
zh_CN: 账户的余额<b>%1</b>已低于最大信用报警限额 %2.

en: The balance of account <b>%1</b> dropped below the maximum credit limit of %2.
zh_CN: 账户的余额<b>%1</b>已低于最大信用限额 %2.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_idGroup)
en: GPG encryption
zh_CN: GPG加密

en: Addressbook integration
zh_CN: 地址簿集成插件

en: Holiday regions integration
zh_CN: 当地节假日集成插件

en: 
    KMyMoney, the Personal Finance Manager by KDE.
    
    Please consider contributing to this project with code and/or suggestions.
zh_CN: 
    KMyMoney，KDE下的个人财务管理者。
    
    如果您喜欢它，可以通过提供代码或者建议等方式来帮助它的开发。

en: Compiled with the following optional features:
    %1
zh_CN: 已编译以下可选功能：
    %1

en: Core engine, Release Manager, Project admin
zh_CN: 核心引擎，版本管理员，项目管理员

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Inactive member.
zh_CN: 不活跃的成员。

en: Initial idea, much initial source code, Project admin
zh_CN: 初始想法，大部分初始代码，项目管理员

en: Forecast, Reports
zh_CN: 预测，报表

en: Reporting logic, OFX Import
zh_CN: 报表逻辑，OFX导入

en: Database backend, maintainer stable branch
zh_CN: 数据库后台，维护者稳定分支版本

en: Project Admin
zh_CN: 项目管理员

en: Database backend
zh_CN: 数据库后台

en: Documentation and user support
zh_CN: 文档和用户支持

en: Initial investment support
zh_CN: 初始投资支持

en: Developer & Artist
zh_CN: 开发者 & 美工

en: Icons & splash screen
zh_CN: 图标和飞溅屏幕

en: Patches and port to kde4
zh_CN: 补丁和 KDE4 移植

en: Patches
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Patches, packaging and KF5-CI for OS X
zh_CN: OS X 相关的补丁、打包和 KF5-CI

en: CSV import/export
zh_CN: CSV 导入/导出

en: Equity
zh_CN: 权益

en: The file has been changed, save it?
zh_CN: 您已修改此文件，要保存该文件吗？

en: <p>The account "%1" was previously created as loan account but some information is missing.</p><p>The new loan wizard will be started to collect all relevant information.</p><p>Please use KMyMoney version 0.8.7 or later and earlier than version 0.9 to correct the problem.</p>
zh_CN: 账户“%1”之前作为贷款账户被创建，但是缺少必要的信息。将会启动新贷款向导以收集所有相关的信息。 请使用版本号>=0.8.7并且<0.9的KMyMoney来解决该问题。

en: Account problem
zh_CN: 账户问题

en: Fix transactions
zh_CN: 修复交易

en: This is the consistency check log, use the context menu to copy or save it.
zh_CN: 此为一致性检查日志，您可使用右键菜单进行复制或保存。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Backup...
zh_CN: 备份...

en: Statement file...
zh_CN: 对帐单文件...

en: Account Template...
zh_CN: 账户模板...

en: Personal Data...
zh_CN: 个人信息...

en: Dump Memory
zh_CN: 转储内存

en: File-Information...
zh_CN: 文件信息...

en: Find transaction...
zh_CN: 查找交易...

en: Show Transaction Detail
zh_CN: 显示交易详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideReconciledTransactions), group (List Options)
en: Hide reconciled transactions
zh_CN: 隐藏已对帐交易

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowReconciledBalances), group (List Options)
en: Show reconciled balances
zh_CN: 显示已核对的余额

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideUnusedCategory), group (List Options)
en: Hide unused categories
zh_CN: 隐藏未使用的交易类别

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAllAccounts), group (List Options)
en: Show all accounts
zh_CN: 显示全部账户

en: New institution...
zh_CN: 新建金融机构...

en: Edit institution...
zh_CN: 编辑金融机构...

en: Delete institution...
zh_CN: 删除金融机构...

en: New account...
zh_CN: 新建账户...

en: Open ledger
zh_CN: 打开账簿

en: Reconcile...
zh_CN: 对帐...

[ctx: Finish reconciliation]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Postpone reconciliation
zh_CN: 推迟对帐

en: Edit account...
zh_CN: 编辑账户...

en: Delete account...
zh_CN: 删除账户...

en: Close account
zh_CN: 关闭账户

en: Reopen account
zh_CN: 重新打开账户

en: Transaction report
zh_CN: 交易报表

en: Show balance chart...
zh_CN: 显示平衡表...

en: Unmap account...
zh_CN: 取消账户映射...

en: Update account...
zh_CN: 更新账户...

en: Update all accounts...
zh_CN: 更新全部账户...

en: New category...
zh_CN: 新建交易类型...

en: Edit category...
zh_CN: 编辑交易类别...

en: Delete category...
zh_CN: 删除交易类型...

en: Currencies...
zh_CN: 货币...

en: Prices...
zh_CN: 价格...

en: Update Stock and Currency Prices...
zh_CN: 更新股票和货币价格...

en: Consistency Check
zh_CN: 一致性检查

en: Performance-Test
zh_CN: 性能测试

en: Calculator...
zh_CN: 计算器...

en: Enable all messages
zh_CN: 打开所有信息显示

en: &Show tip of the day
zh_CN: 显示每日一帖(&S)

[ctx: New transaction button]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: Edit transaction button]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Enter transaction]
en: Enter
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: Edit split button]
en: Edit splits
zh_CN: 编辑拆分

[ctx: Cancel transaction edit]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Delete transaction]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Duplicate transaction]
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: Button text for match transaction]
en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

[ctx: Accept 'imported' and 'matched' transaction]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: Toggle reconciliation flag]
en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: Mark transaction cleared]
en: Cleared
zh_CN: 记为已结清

[ctx: Mark transaction reconciled]
en: Reconciled
zh_CN: 已对帐

[ctx: Mark transaction not reconciled]
en: Not reconciled
zh_CN: 尚未对帐

[ctx: Select all transactions]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Go to account
zh_CN: 转到账户页面

en: Go to payee
zh_CN: 转到收款人页面

en: Create scheduled transaction...
zh_CN: 新建计划交易...

en: Assign next number
zh_CN: 分配下一个编号

[ctx: Combine transactions]
en: Combine
zh_CN: 组合

en: Copy splits
zh_CN: 复制拆分

en: New investment...
zh_CN: 新建投资...

en: Edit investment...
zh_CN: 编辑投资...

en: Delete investment...
zh_CN: 删除投资...

en: Online price update...
zh_CN: 在线更新价格...

en: Manual price update...
zh_CN: 手动更新价格...

en: New scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 新建计划交易

en: Edit scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 编辑计划交易

en: Delete scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 删除计划交易

en: Duplicate scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 复制计划交易

en: Enter next transaction...
zh_CN: 输入下一笔交易...

en: Skip next transaction...
zh_CN: 跳过下一笔交易...

en: New payee
zh_CN: 新建收款人

en: Rename payee
zh_CN: 重命名收款人

en: Delete payee
zh_CN: 删除收款人

en: Merge payees
zh_CN: 合并收款人

en: New tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Rename tag
zh_CN: 重命名标签

en: Delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Test new feature
zh_CN: 测试新功能

en: Debug Traces
zh_CN: 调试跟踪

en: Debug Timers
zh_CN: 调试计时器

en: Remove credit transfer
zh_CN: 删除信用转账

en: Edit credit transfer
zh_CN: 编辑信用转账

en: Show log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: View back
zh_CN: 前一个视图

en: View forward
zh_CN: 后一个视图

en: No KMyMoneyFile open
zh_CN: 未打开任何KMyMoney文件

[ctx: Application is ready to use]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: Viewing personal data...
zh_CN: 查看个人信息...

en: Edit Personal Data
zh_CN: 编辑个人信息

en: Unable to store user information: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存账户信息：%1

en: Importing account templates.
zh_CN: 导入账户模板。

en: Unable to import template(s)
zh_CN: 无法导入模板

en: Exporting account templates.
zh_CN: 导出账户模板

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: KMyMoney template files (*.kmt);;All files (*)
zh_CN: *.kmt|KMyMoney模板文件
    *.*|所有文件

en: The file <b>%1</b> already exists. Do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件<b>%1</b>已存在,要覆盖它吗？

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: The file must be saved first before it can be backed up.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此文件在备份前必须先进行保存。您要继续吗？

en: The current implementation of the backup functionality only supports local files as source files. Your current source file is '%1'.
zh_CN: 目前备份功能仅支持使用本地文件作为源文件进行备份。当前的源文件为“%1”。

en: Local files only
zh_CN: 仅支持本地文件

en: Mounting %1
zh_CN: 正在加载%1

en: Backup file for today exists on that device. Replace?
zh_CN: 该设备上已存有今日的备份文件，要替换该文件吗？

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Writing %1
zh_CN: 正在写入%1

en: Unmounting %1
zh_CN: 正在卸载%1

en: Error mounting device
zh_CN: 加载设备失败

[ctx: Backup done]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: File successfully backed up
zh_CN: 文件已经被成功备份

en: Error copying file to device
zh_CN: 拷贝文件到设备时出错

en: Error unmounting device
zh_CN: 卸载设备出错

en: This account is a liability and if the opening balance represents money owed, then it should be negative.  Negate the amount?
    
    Please click Yes to change the opening balance to %1,
    Please click No to leave the amount as %2,
    Please click Cancel to abort the account creation.
zh_CN: 这是一个负债账户，如果想用它的余额代表您的欠款，则它应该为负。使该账户为负？
    
    如果想让该账户的余额变为%1，按“是”;
     如果想让金额保持%2不变，按“否”;
    如果想终止创建当前账户，请按“取消”键

en: Unable to add account: %1
zh_CN: 无法加入账户：%1

en: <p><b>%1</b> cannot be moved to institution <b>%2</b>. Reason: %3</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法将 <b>%1</b> 移动到金融机构 <b>%2</b> 中。原因：%3</p>

en: <p><b>%1</b> cannot be moved to <b>%2</b>. Reason: %3</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法将 <b>%1</b> 移动到 <b>%2</b> 中。原因：%3</p>

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Running consistency check...
zh_CN: 正在执行一致性检查...

en: Consistency check failed: %1
zh_CN: 一致性检查失败：%1

en: The consistency check has found no issues in your data. Details are presented below.
zh_CN: 一致性检查未在数据中发现任何问题，详情如下。

en: The consistency check has found some issues in your data. Details are presented below. Those issues that could not be corrected automatically need to be solved by the user.
zh_CN: 一致性检查在数据中发现了部分问题。详情如下。您需要手动修复部分问题。

en: Consistency check result
zh_CN: 一致性检查结果

en: Checking for overdue scheduled transactions...
zh_CN: 正在检查逾期的计划交易...

en: You must first select a KMyMoney file before you can import a statement.
zh_CN: 在导入对帐单前，您首先必须选择一个KMyMoney文件。

en: Importing a statement via Web Connect
zh_CN: 通过互联网导入对帐单

en: Unable to import %1 using %2 plugin.  The plugin returned the following error: %3
zh_CN: 使用%2插件导入%1出错：%3。导入失败。

en: Importing error
zh_CN: 导入出错

en: All messages have been enabled.
zh_CN: 已打开全部信息提示。

en: All messages
zh_CN: 全部信息

en: Auto saving...
zh_CN: 自动保存....

en: Creating new document...
zh_CN: 创建新文档...

en: Couldn't create a new file.
zh_CN: 无法创建新文件。

en: Open a file.
zh_CN: 打开文件。

en: Couldn't find any plugin for opening storage.
zh_CN: 无法找到用于打开存储的插件。

en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)

en: Loading file...
zh_CN: 正在加载文件...

en: <p>File <b>%1</b> is already opened in another instance of KMyMoney</p>
zh_CN: <p>已有另一个 KMyMoney 进程打开了此文件 <b>%1</b></p>

en: Duplicate open
zh_CN: 重复打开文件

en: <p><b>%1</b> is either an invalid filename or the file does not exist. You can open another file or create a new one.</p>
zh_CN: <p>文件名<b>%1</b>非法，或者该文件不存在。请您选择打开其他文件或者创建一个新文件。</p>

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Cannot open file as requested.
zh_CN: 无法打开所需文件。

en: Could not read your data source. Please check the KMyMoney settings that the necessary plugin is enabled.
zh_CN: 无法读取数据源，请检查 KMyMoney 设置，启用所需插件。

en: Saving file...
zh_CN: 保存文件...

en: Saving file as....
zh_CN: 正在将文件另存为....

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (export) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonExport) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonOk)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (institution)
en: &Institution
zh_CN: 金融机构(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (account)
en: &Account
zh_CN: 账户(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (category)
en: &Category
zh_CN: 交易类别(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction)
en: &Transaction
zh_CN: 交易(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_mark_menu) i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_mark_menu)
en: Mark transaction as...
zh_CN: 将交易标为...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_mark_menu) i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_mark_menu)
en: Mark transaction
zh_CN: 标记交易

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (kmmtools)
en: T&ools
zh_CN: 工具(&o)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (account_context_menu)
en: Account options
zh_CN: 账户选项

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (category_context_menu)
en: Category options
zh_CN: 交易类别选项

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (institution_context_menu)
en: Institution options
zh_CN: 金融机构选项

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (payee_context_menu)
en: Payee options
zh_CN: 收/付款人选项

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tag_context_menu)
en: Tag options
zh_CN: 标记选项

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (investment_context_menu)
en: Investment options
zh_CN: 投资选项

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (schedule_context_menu)
en: Scheduled transactions options
zh_CN: 计划交易选项

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_context_menu)
en: Transaction options
zh_CN: 交易选项

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_move_menu)
en: Move transaction to...
zh_CN: 将交易移动到...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (transaction_move_menu)
en: Select account
zh_CN: 选择账户

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: &New Schedule...
zh_CN: 新计划(&N)...

en: Create a new schedule.
zh_CN: 创建新的计划。

en: Use this to create a new schedule.
zh_CN: 用它来创建新的定期计划。

en: &Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器(&F)

en: Filter out accounts
zh_CN: 滤出账户

en: Use this to filter out accounts
zh_CN: 用它来滤出账户

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NewPaymentsWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeBox)
en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

en: Preferred accounts
zh_CN: 偏好账户

en: Payment accounts
zh_CN: 支付账户

en: Favorite reports
zh_CN: 常用报表

en: Forecast (schedule)
zh_CN: 预报（交易计划）

en: Net worth forecast
zh_CN: 净值预测

en: Forecast (history)
zh_CN: 预报（历史）

en: Assets and Liabilities
zh_CN: 资产与负债

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Budget
zh_CN: 预算

[ctx: Reconciliation state 'Not reconciled']
en: Not reconciled
zh_CN: 尚未对帐

[ctx: Reconciliation state 'Cleared']
en: Cleared
zh_CN: 已结清

[ctx: Reconciliation state 'Reconciled']
en: Reconciled
zh_CN: 已对帐

[ctx: Reconciliation state 'Frozen']
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

[ctx: Unknown reconciliation state]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Flag for unknown reconciliation state]
en: ?
zh_CN: ？

[ctx: Go to next page of the wizard]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: Prices Importer
zh_CN: 价格导入工具

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the currency <b>%1</b> from the file?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您确定要从文件中删除货币 <b>%1</b> 吗？</p>

en: <p>All exchange rates for currency <b>%1</b> will be lost.</p><p>Do you still want to continue?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您将丢失货币 <b>%1</b> 的所有汇率。</p><p>仍要继续吗？</p>

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the %1 <b>%2</b> from the file?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您确定要从文件中删除 %1 <b>%2</b> 吗？</p>

en: <p>All price quotes for %1 <b>%2</b> will be lost.</p><p>Do you still want to continue?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您将丢失 %1 <b>%2</b> 的所有价格报表。</p><p>仍要继续吗？</p>

en: Delete security
zh_CN: 删除证券

en: Delete prices
zh_CN: 删除价格

en: New Payee
zh_CN: 新建收款人

en: <qt>Do you want to add <b>%1</b> as payer/receiver?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要将 <b>%1</b> 添加为付款人或收款人吗？</qt>

en: Unable to add payee
zh_CN: 无法创建收款人

en: New Tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: <qt>Do you want to add <b>%1</b> as tag?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要将 <b>%1</b> 添加为标签吗？</qt>

en: Unable to add tag
zh_CN: 无法添加标签

en: Cannot add institution: %1
zh_CN: 无法添加金融机构：%1

en: One statement has been processed with the following results: | %1 statements have been processed with the following results:
zh_CN[0]: 已处理 %1 份对账单，结果如下：

en: No new transaction has been imported. | No new transactions have been imported.
zh_CN[0]: 无新交易导入。

en: Statement import statistics
zh_CN: 对账单导入状态

en: Loading %1...
zh_CN: 正在加载 %1...

en: language to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的语言

en: do not open last used file
zh_CN: 不要打开上次使用的文件

en: enable performance timers
zh_CN: 启用性能计时器

en: do not globally catch uncaught exceptions
zh_CN: 不要全局捕获未捕捉的异常

en: turn on program traces
zh_CN: 打开程序跟踪

en: dump the names of all defined QAction objects to stdout and quit
zh_CN: 将所有已定义的 QAction 对象名转存到 stdout 并退出

en: file to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: Uncaught error. Please report the details to the developers
zh_CN: 未捕捉到错误。请将详细情况报告给开发者

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Asset accounts
zh_CN: 资产账户

en: Liability accounts
zh_CN: 负债账户

en: Income categories
zh_CN: 收入类型

en: Expense categories
zh_CN: 支出类型

en: Equity accounts
zh_CN: 产权账户

[ctx: Column heading for category in tax report]
en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

[ctx: Column heading for VAT category]
en: VAT
zh_CN: 增值税

[ctx: Column heading for Cost Center]
en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Total Balance
zh_CN: 总余额

en: Total Value
zh_CN: 总值

[ctx: IBAN, SWIFT, etc.]
en: Sort Code
zh_CN: 类型代码

en: Accounts with no institution assigned
zh_CN: 未指定金融机构的账户：

en: Cost center
zh_CN: 开销中心

[ctx: @title stock symbol column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 代号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_quantity) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Displayed columns
zh_CN: 已显示的列

[ctx: Cheque Number]
en: No.
zh_CN: 编号

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, detail) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Detail
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: Payment made from account]
en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

[ctx: Deposit into account]
en: Deposit
zh_CN: 存款

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBalance) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, accountsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_balance)
en: Balance
zh_CN: 余额

[ctx: Payment made with credit card]
en: Charge
zh_CN: 费用

[ctx: Decrease of asset/liability value]
en: Decrease
zh_CN: 降低

[ctx: Increase of asset/liability value]
en: Increase
zh_CN: 增加

[ctx: Payment towards credit card]
en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

[ctx: Reconciliation flag empty]
en: Not reconciled
zh_CN: 尚未对帐

[ctx: Reconciliation flag C]
en: Cleared
zh_CN: 已结清

[ctx: Reconciliation flag R]
en: Reconciled
zh_CN: 已对帐

[ctx: Reconciliation flag F]
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

en: *** UNASSIGNED ***
zh_CN: *** 未指派 ***

en: The plugin to show this information could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到用于显示此信息的插件。

en: Market
zh_CN: 市场

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: Fraction
zh_CN: 份额

en: Cost Center
zh_CN: 开销中心

en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PaymentWizardPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PaymentEditWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Deposit
zh_CN: 存款

[ctx: Brokerage (suffix for account names)]
en: Brokerage
zh_CN: 托管

[ctx: Account type]
en: Checking
zh_CN: 活期账户

[ctx: Account type]
en: Savings
zh_CN: 储蓄账户

[ctx: Account type]
en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡账户

[ctx: Account type]
en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金账户

[ctx: Account type]
en: Loan
zh_CN: 贷款账户

[ctx: Account type]
en: Certificate of Deposit
zh_CN: 存款证明

[ctx: Account type]
en: Investment
zh_CN: 投资账户

[ctx: Account type]
en: Money Market
zh_CN: 金融市场

[ctx: Account type]
en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

[ctx: Account type]
en: Liability
zh_CN: 负债

[ctx: Account type]
en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

[ctx: Account type]
en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

[ctx: Account type]
en: Expense
zh_CN: 支出

[ctx: Account type]
en: Investment Loan
zh_CN: 投资贷款

[ctx: Account type]
en: Stock
zh_CN: 股票

[ctx: Account type]
en: Equity
zh_CN: 权益

[ctx: Account type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Loan payout
zh_CN: 贷款支出

en: * Problem with account '%1'
zh_CN: * 账户“%1”有问题

en:   * Parent account '%1' belongs to a different group.
zh_CN:   * 父账户“%1”属于不同的组。

en:     New parent account is the top level account '%1'.
zh_CN:     新的父账户是顶层账户“%1”。

en:   * Parent account '%1' does not contain '%2' as sub-account.
zh_CN:   * 父账户“%1”里并未包含子账户“%2”。

en:   * The parent with id %1 does not exist anymore.
zh_CN:   * id为%1的父账户不存在。

en:   * Child account with id %1 does not exist anymore.
zh_CN:   * id为%1的子账户不存在。

en:     The child account list will be reconstructed.
zh_CN:     将要重建子账户列表。

en:     The payee will be removed.
zh_CN:     将删除该收款人。

en:   * Older versions of KMyMoney stored an OFX password for this account in cleartext.
zh_CN:   * 旧版 KMyMoney 明文存储了此账号的 OFX 密码。

en:     Please open it in the account editor (Account/Edit account) once and press OK.
zh_CN:     请在账号编辑器 (账号、编辑账号) 中打开一次，然后点击确定。

en:     This will store the password in the KDE wallet and remove the cleartext version.
zh_CN:     这将把密码存储至 KDE 密码库，同时删除明文密码。

en:   * Unable to update account data in engine.
zh_CN:   * 无法在引擎中更新账户数据。

en: * Reconstructing the child lists for
zh_CN: * 正在重新更新子账户列表，父账户是：

en:   * Unable to update account data for account %1 in engine
zh_CN:   * 无法在引擎中为账户“%1”更新账户数据

en:   * Payee %1 recreated with fixed id
zh_CN:   * 用固定id重新创建了收/付款人“%1”

en:   * Payee id updated in split of transaction '%1'.
zh_CN:   * 已更新了交易“%1”的划分里的收/付款人id。

en:   * Opening date of Account '%1' cannot be changed to support transaction '%2' post date.
zh_CN:   * 无法修改账户“%1”的开户日期，故不能配合交易“%2”创建日期。

en:   * Transaction '%1' post date '%2' is older than opening date '%4' of account '%3'.
zh_CN:   * 交易“%1”的创建日期“%2”早于账户“%3”的开户日期“%4”。

en:     Account opening date updated.
zh_CN:     已更新账户的开户日期。

en:   * shares set to value in split of transaction '%1'.
zh_CN:   * 用交易“%1”的划分里的数额设定了股份。

en:   * value set to shares in split of transaction '%1'.
zh_CN:   * 在交易“%1”的划分里用股份设定了数额。

en:   * Split %2 in transaction '%1' contains a reference to invalid account %3. Please fix manually.
zh_CN:   * 交易“%1”的划分%2里包含一个指向非法账户“%3”的引用。请手工修正此问题。

en:   * action marked as interest in split of transaction '%1'.
zh_CN:   * 在交易“%1”的划分将操作标记成了利息。

en:   * Transaction '%1' has an invalid post date.
zh_CN:   * 交易“%1”的创建日期无效。

en:     The post date was updated to '%1'.
zh_CN:     已将创建日期更新为“%1”。

en:   * Transaction '%1' has a post date '%2' before one of the referenced account's opening date.
zh_CN:   * 交易“%1”的创建日期“%2”早于某个相关账户的开户日期。

en:     Referenced accounts: %1
zh_CN:     相关账户：%1

en:     The post date was not updated to '%1'.
zh_CN:     未将创建日期更新为“%1”。

en:   * Payee id updated in split of schedule '%1'.
zh_CN:   * 已更新了交易计划“%1”的划分中的收/付款人id。

en:   * Split in scheduled transaction '%1' contained value != 0 and shares == 0.
zh_CN:   * 交易计划“%1”的划分中包含不等于0的值和等于0的股份。

en:     Shares set to value.
zh_CN:     用值设定了股份。

en:   * Removed bankid from split in scheduled transaction '%1'.
zh_CN:   * 从计划交易“%1”的划分里删除了银行id。

en:   * shares set to value in split in schedule '%1'.
zh_CN:   * 用交易计划“%1”的划分中的数额设定了股份。

en:   * value set to shares in split in schedule '%1'.
zh_CN:   * 用交易计划“%1”的划分中的股份值设定了数额。

en:   * Split %2 in schedule '%1' contains a reference to invalid account %3. Please fix manually.
zh_CN:   * 交易计划“%1”中的划分%2里包含一个指向非法账户“%3”的引用。请手工修正此问题。

en:   * Payee id updated in report '%1'.
zh_CN:   * 已更新了报表“%1”中的收/付款人id。

en:   * Payee '%1' removed.
zh_CN:   * 收/付款人“%1”已删除。

en: * Potential problem with securities/currencies
zh_CN: * 证券或货币存在部分问题

en: Finished: data is consistent.
zh_CN: 完成：数据确为一致。

en: %1 problem corrected. | %1 problems corrected.
zh_CN[0]: 已修正 %1 个问题。

en: %1 problem still present. | %1 problems still present.
zh_CN[0]: 遗留 %1 个问题。

[ctx: %1 is a string, e.g. 7 problems corrected; %2 is a string, e.g. 3 problems still present]
en: Finished: %1 %2
zh_CN: 已完成: %1 %2

en: Austrian Schilling
zh_CN: 奥地利先令

en: German Mark
zh_CN: 德国马克

en: French Franc
zh_CN: 法国法郎

en: Italian Lira
zh_CN: 意大利里拉

en: Spanish Peseta
zh_CN: 西班牙比塞塔

en: Dutch Guilder
zh_CN: 荷兰盾

en: Belgian Franc
zh_CN: 比利时法郎

en: Luxembourg Franc
zh_CN: 卢森堡法郎

en: Portuguese Escudo
zh_CN: 葡萄牙埃斯库多

en: Irish Pound
zh_CN: 爱尔兰镑

en: Finnish Markka
zh_CN: 芬兰马克

en: Greek Drachma
zh_CN: 希腊德拉马克

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Romanian Leu
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Russian Ruble (old)
zh_CN: 旧俄国卢布

en: Slovenian Tolar
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚拖拉

en: Turkish Lira (old)
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉 (旧)

en: Maltese Lira
zh_CN: 马耳他里拉

en: Cyprus Pound
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯镑

en: Slovak Koruna
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克克朗

en: Mozambique Metical
zh_CN: 莫桑比克Metical

en: Azerbaijani Manat
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆玛纳特

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Belarusian Ruble (old)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯卢布 (旧)

en: Zambian Kwacha (old)
zh_CN: 赞比亚克瓦查 (旧)

en: Afghanistan Afghani
zh_CN: 阿富汗尼

en: Albanian Lek
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚列克

en: Netherland Antillian Guilder
zh_CN: 荷兰盾

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Andorran Franc
zh_CN: 安道尔法郎

en: Andorran Peseta
zh_CN: 安道尔比塞塔

en: Angolan Kwanza
zh_CN: 安哥拉宽扎

en: Argentine Peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: Aruban Florin
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴岛弗罗林

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳大利亚元

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh_CN: 巴哈马元

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_CN: 巴林第纳尔

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh_CN: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Barbados Dollar
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯岛元

en: Bitcoin
zh_CN: 比特币

en: Belize Dollar
zh_CN: 伯利兹元

en: Bermudian Dollar
zh_CN: 百慕大元

en: Bhutan Ngultrum
zh_CN: 不丹Ngultrum

en: Bolivian Boliviano
zh_CN: 玻利维亚Boliviano

en: Bosnian Convertible Mark
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚Convertible Mark

en: Botswana Pula
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: British Pound
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Brunei Dollar
zh_CN: 文莱元

en: Bulgarian Lev (new)
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗 (新)

en: Burundi Franc
zh_CN: 布隆迪法郎

en: Cambodia Riel
zh_CN: 柬埔寨瑞尔

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加元

en: Cape Verde Escudo
zh_CN: 佛得角埃斯库多

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh_CN: 开曼群岛元

en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan Renminbi
zh_CN: 人民币

en: Colombian Peso
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Comoros Franc
zh_CN: 科摩罗法郎

en: Costa Rican Colon
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加Colon

en: Croatian Kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuban Peso
zh_CN: 古巴比索

en: Cuban Convertible Peso
zh_CN: 古巴可兑换比索

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Djibouti Franc
zh_CN: 吉布提法郎

en: Dominican Peso
zh_CN: 多米尼加比索

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh_CN: 东加勒比元

en: Egyptian Pound
zh_CN: 埃及镑

en: El Salvador Colon
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多Colon

en: Eritrean Nakfa
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚Nakfa

en: Estonian Kroon
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚克鲁恩

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚Birr

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh_CN: 马尔维纳斯群岛镑

en: Fiji Dollar
zh_CN: 斐济元

en: Gambian Dalasi
zh_CN: 冈比亚达拉西

en: Georgian Lari
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚Lari

en: Ghanaian Cedi
zh_CN: 加纳塞地

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh_CN: 直布罗陀镑

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh_CN: 危地马拉格查尔

en: Guinea-Bissau Peso
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍比索

en: Guyanan Dollar
zh_CN: 圭亚那元

en: Haitian Gourde
zh_CN: 海地古德

en: Honduran Lempira
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Iceland Krona
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_CN: 印尼卢比

en: Iranian Rial
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Iraqi Dinar
zh_CN: 伊拉克第纳尔

en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh_CN: 牙买加元

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh_CN: 约旦第纳尔

en: Kazakhstan Tenge
zh_CN: 哈萨克Tenge

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh_CN: 肯尼亚先令

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_CN: 科威特第纳尔

en: Kyrgyzstan Som
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦Som

en: Laos Kip
zh_CN: 老挝Kip

en: Latvian Lats
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚拉特

en: Lebanese Pound
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Lesotho Loti
zh_CN: 莱索托Loti

en: Liberian Dollar
zh_CN: 利比里亚元

en: Libyan Dinar
zh_CN: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Macau Pataca
zh_CN: 澳门帕塔卡

en: Macedonian Denar
zh_CN: 马其顿Denar

en: Malagasy Franc
zh_CN: 马尔加什法郎

en: Malawi Kwacha
zh_CN: 马拉维克瓦查

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Maldive Rufiyaa
zh_CN: 马尔代夫Rufiyaa

en: Mali Republic Franc
zh_CN: 马里共和国法郎

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Mauritius Rupee
zh_CN: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Moldavian Leu
zh_CN: 摩尔达维亚Leu

en: Mongolian Tugrik
zh_CN: 蒙古图格里克

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh_CN: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Myanmar Kyat
zh_CN: 缅甸元

en: Namibian Dollar
zh_CN: 纳米比亚元

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜Cordoba Oro

en: Nigerian Naira
zh_CN: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: North Korean Won
zh_CN: 朝鲜圆

en: Norwegian Kroner
zh_CN: 挪威Kroner

en: Omani Rial
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

en: Pakistan Rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh_CN: 巴拿马Balboa

en: Papua New Guinea Kina
zh_CN: 巴布亚岛New Guinea Kina

en: Paraguay Guarani
zh_CN: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh_CN: 秘鲁Nuevo Sol

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Qatari Rial
zh_CN: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: Romanian Leu (new)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚列伊(新）

en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Rwanda Franc
zh_CN: 卢旺达法郎

en: Samoan Tala
zh_CN: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: Sao Tome and Principe Dobra
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比岛Dobra

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯里亚尔

en: Serbian Dinar
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Seychelles Rupee
zh_CN: 塞舌尔卢比

en: Sierra Leone Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂里昂

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛元

en: Somali Shilling
zh_CN: 索马里先令

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: South Korean Won
zh_CN: 韩元

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: St. Helena Pound
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿镑

en: Sudanese Dinar
zh_CN: 苏丹第纳尔

en: Suriname Guilder
zh_CN: 苏里南共和国盾

en: Swaziland Lilangeni
zh_CN: 斯威士兰Lilangeni

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Syrian Pound
zh_CN: 叙利亚镑

en: Taiwan Dollar
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Tajikistan Somoni
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦索莫尼

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Tongan Pa'anga
zh_CN: 汤加Pa'anga

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_CN: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉

en: Turkmenistan Manat
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦Manat

en: US Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Uganda Shilling
zh_CN: 乌干达先令

en: Ukraine Hryvnia
zh_CN: 乌克兰Hryvnia

en: Unidad de Fometo
zh_CN: UF 值

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh_CN: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh_CN: 乌拉圭比索

en: Uzbekistani Sum
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦Sum

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Venezuelan Bolivar
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh_CN: 越南盾

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh_CN: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Zimbabwe Dollar
zh_CN: 津巴布韦元

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金

en: Palladium
zh_CN: 钯金

en: Platinum
zh_CN: 铂金

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银

en: Opening Balances
zh_CN: 开户

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Fortnightly
zh_CN: 每双周

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every other week
zh_CN: 每隔一周

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every half month
zh_CN: 每半个月

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every three weeks
zh_CN: 每三周

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every four weeks
zh_CN: 每四周

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every thirty days
zh_CN: 每30天

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every eight weeks
zh_CN: 每八周

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every two months
zh_CN: 每两个月

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every three months
zh_CN: 每三个月

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 每季度

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every four months
zh_CN: 每四个月

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Twice yearly
zh_CN: 每半年

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

[ctx: Frequency of schedule]
en: Every other year
zh_CN: 每隔一年

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Day
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Half-month
zh_CN: 半月

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

[ctx: Schedule occurrence period]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Bill
zh_CN: 账单

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Deposit
zh_CN: 存款

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转账

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Loan payment
zh_CN: 还贷

[ctx: Scheduled transaction type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Direct debit
zh_CN: 直接提款

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Direct deposit
zh_CN: 直接存款

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Manual deposit
zh_CN: 手动存款

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Write check
zh_CN: 手写支票

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Standing order
zh_CN: 定期支付

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Bank transfer
zh_CN: 银行转账

[ctx: Scheduled Transaction payment type]
en: Any (Error)
zh_CN: 任意(错误)

[ctx: Security type]
en: Stock
zh_CN: 股票

[ctx: Security type]
en: Mutual Fund
zh_CN: 共同基金

[ctx: Security type]
en: Bond
zh_CN: 债券

[ctx: Security type]
en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

[ctx: Security type]
en: None
zh_CN: 未分组

[ctx: Security type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知算法

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Could not load responsible plugin to view this task.
zh_CN: 无法加载浏览此任务的所需插件。

[ctx: Split header]
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: Split header]
en: Memo
zh_CN: 备忘

[ctx: Split header]
en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付方式

[ctx: Split header]
en: Deposit
zh_CN: 存款

[ctx: Reconciliation state]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: Budget year]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: Add securities/shares/bonds]
en: Add shares
zh_CN: 增加股份

[ctx: Remove securities/shares/bonds]
en: Remove shares
zh_CN: 删除股份

[ctx: Buy securities/shares/bonds]
en: Buy shares
zh_CN: 买入股份

[ctx: Sell securities/shares/bonds]
en: Sell shares
zh_CN: 卖出股份

en: Dividend
zh_CN: 红利

en: Reinvest Dividend
zh_CN: 将红利继续用于投资

en: Yield
zh_CN: 收益

en: Interest Income
zh_CN: 利息收入

[ctx: Unknown investment activity]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Not Reconciled']
en: not reconciled
zh_CN: 尚未对帐

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Cleared']
en: cleared
zh_CN: 已结清

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Reconciled']
en: reconciled
zh_CN: 已对帐

[ctx: Reconciliation status 'Frozen']
en: frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

[ctx: Reconciliation status unknown]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_payeeTab) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_payeesVi
en: Payee
zh_CN: 收款人

[ctx: Schedule group]
en: Bills
zh_CN: 账单

[ctx: Schedule group]
en: Deposits
zh_CN: 存款

[ctx: Schedule group]
en: Transfers
zh_CN: 转账

[ctx: Schedule group]
en: Loans
zh_CN: 贷款

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Type/Name
zh_CN: 类型或名称

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Payee
zh_CN: 收款人

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Next Due Date
zh_CN: 下个逾期日

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

[ctx: Schedule header]
en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 支付方式

[ctx: Finished schedule]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: It's about printing bank checks]
en: Check printing
zh_CN: 打印本票

en: Print check
zh_CN: 打印支票

[ctx: @item the number 0]
en: Zero
zh_CN: 零

[ctx: @item the number 1]
en: One
zh_CN: 壹

[ctx: @item the number 2]
en: Two
zh_CN: 贰

[ctx: @item the number 3]
en: Three
zh_CN: 叁

[ctx: @item the number 4]
en: Four
zh_CN: 肆

[ctx: @item the number 5]
en: Five
zh_CN: 伍

[ctx: @item the number 6]
en: Six
zh_CN: 陆

[ctx: @item the number 7]
en: Seven
zh_CN: 柒

[ctx: @item the number 8]
en: Eight
zh_CN: 捌

[ctx: @item the number 9]
en: Nine
zh_CN: 玖

[ctx: @item the number 10]
en: Ten
zh_CN: 拾

[ctx: @item the number 11]
en: Eleven
zh_CN: 拾壹

[ctx: @item the number 12]
en: Twelve
zh_CN: 拾贰

[ctx: @item the number 13]
en: Thirteen
zh_CN: 拾叁

[ctx: @item the number 14]
en: Fourteen
zh_CN: 拾肆

[ctx: @item the number 15]
en: Fifteen
zh_CN: 拾伍

[ctx: @item the number 16]
en: Sixteen
zh_CN: 拾陆

[ctx: @item the number 17]
en: Seventeen
zh_CN: 拾柒

[ctx: @item the number 18]
en: Eighteen
zh_CN: 拾捌

[ctx: @item the number 19]
en: Nineteen
zh_CN: 拾玖

[ctx: @item the number 20]
en: Twenty
zh_CN: 贰拾

[ctx: @item the number 30]
en: Thirty
zh_CN: 叁拾

[ctx: @item the number 40]
en: Forty
zh_CN: 肆拾

[ctx: @item the number 50]
en: Fifty
zh_CN: 伍拾

[ctx: @item the number 60]
en: Sixty
zh_CN: 陆拾

[ctx: @item the number 70]
en: Seventy
zh_CN: 柒拾

[ctx: @item the number 80]
en: Eighty
zh_CN: 捌拾

[ctx: @item the number 90]
en: Ninety
zh_CN: 玖拾

[ctx: @item the number 1000]
en: Thousand
zh_CN: 仟

[ctx: @item the number 1,000,000]
en: Million
zh_CN: 佰万

[ctx: @item the number 1,000,000,000]
en: Billion
zh_CN: 拾亿

[ctx: @item This comes after the hundred value digit]
en:  Hundred
zh_CN:  百

[ctx: @item This comes after the hunder text if the tens unit is different from 0]
en:  and
zh_CN: 零

[ctx: @item Appears last as separator]
en:  and
zh_CN: 零

[ctx: @item Separator]
en: ,
zh_CN: 零

[ctx: @label The first argument is the amount in words, the second is the fractional part and the third is the denominator of the fractional part]
en: %1 and %2/%3
zh_CN: %1又%3分之%2

[ctx: @label The word to be printed for no fractional part as in No/00]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (checkTemplateFile), group (General)
en: The check template file which defines the way the printed check will look.
zh_CN: 支票模板文件会决定支票打印出来的样式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (printedChecks), group (General)
en: A list containing the id's of already printed checks.
zh_CN: 含有已打印支票 ID 的列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PluginSettingsDecl)
en: Icalendar export settings
zh_CN: iCalendar 导出设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, check_template_file)
en: Check template file
zh_CN: 支票模板文件

en: Start operation
zh_CN: 开始操作

en: Use this to start the export operation
zh_CN: 开始导出操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_qbuttonBrowse)
en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)

en: Select filename
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Use this to select a filename to export to
zh_CN: 选择要导出的文件

en: There are no entries in this account.
zh_CN: 此账户不含任何条目。

en: Invalid account
zh_CN: 非法账号

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CsvExportDlg)
en: Csv Export
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: From this dialog you are able to export transactions to a comma separated file, (known as a CSV file, because of the extension).  However, you are able to specify an alternative separator below.  Please enter the path to the CSV file or select it by clicking on the Browse button.
    
    You can choose the file's path, and the account. Choose Account to export all the transactions between the specified dates,  or just choose to export Categories.
zh_CN: 使用对话框，您可以从兼容Quicken<b>&trade;</b> 的文件（QIF格式文件，因其文件名后缀为.QIF而得名）中导入交易。 
    
    请输入QIF文件的路径（或按“浏览”键打开选择文件对话框来选择路径）
    之后请点击“导入”按钮，KMyMoney会从指定的文件中导入所有交易、交易类别和收款人信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFileExport)
en: File to export to:
zh_CN: 导出目标文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Account to export
zh_CN: 要导出的账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qgroupboxContents)
en: Contents to Export
zh_CN: 要导出的内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioButtonAccount)
en: Acco&unt
zh_CN: 账户(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioButtonCategories)
en: Ca&tegories
zh_CN: 类别(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qgroupboxDates)
en: Date Range
zh_CN: 日期范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStartDate)
en: Start on:
zh_CN: 起始日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEndDate)
en: End on:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qgroupboxSeparator)
en: Field Separator
zh_CN: 域分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_separatorComboBox)
en: Comma (,)
zh_CN: 逗号 (,)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_separatorComboBox)
en: Semicolon (;)
zh_CN: 分号 (;)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_separatorComboBox)
en: Tab (\t)
zh_CN: 制表符 (Tab, \t)

en: CSV exporter
zh_CN: CSV 导出工具

[ctx: CSV Exporter dialog title]
en: CSV Exporter
zh_CN: CSV 导出工具

en: <qt>The file <b>%1</b> already exists. Do you really want to overwrite it?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件 <b>%1</b> 已存在，您要覆盖它吗？</qt>

en: Unexpected exception '%1'
zh_CN: 未知异常“%1”

en: Export completed.
zh_CN: 导出完成。

en: Unable to open file '%1' for writing
zh_CN: 无法为写入操作打开文件“%1”。

en: Account Type:
zh_CN: 账户类型：

en: Action/Type
zh_CN: 操作或类型

en: Transaction number '%1' is missing an account assignment.
    Date '%2', Payee '%3'.
    Transaction dropped.
zh_CN: 交易编号为“%1”的交易缺少账户信息。
    日期“%2”，收款人“%3”。
    交易中止。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: Invalid transaction
zh_CN: 无效交易

en: <center>The '<b>%1</b>' field already has this column selected.</center><center>If you wish to copy the Payee data to the memo field, click 'Yes'.</center>
zh_CN: <center>此列已选择了字段“<b>%1</b>”。</center><center>如果您想将收款人数据复制到备注字段，请点击“是”。</center>

[ctx: @item:intext No field selection]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @label:listbox list of currently selected fields]
en: <i>Memo columns:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>备忘列：</i>%1

en: <center>Field name not recognised.</center> <center>'<b>%1</b>'</center> Please re-enter your column selections.
zh_CN: <center>无法识别此字段名称。</center><center>“<b>%1</b>”</center>请重新输入。

en: CSV import
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: Column <b>%1</b> cannot be selected because it is already used in '<b>%2</b>'.
zh_CN: 已将列 <b>%1</b> 用在“<b>%2</b>”上，故无法选择此列。

en: <center>The %1 field contains '%2'</center><center>and the %3 field contains '%4'.</center><center>Please choose which you wish to accept.</center>
zh_CN: <center>字段 %1 包含“%2”</center><center>且字段 %3 包含“%4”。</center><center>请选择所需的字段。</center>

en: CSV invalid field values
zh_CN: CSV 字段值无效

en: Accept %1
zh_CN: 接受 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BankingPage)
en: Banking Wizard Page
zh_CN: 银行业务向导页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, header)
en: Please select the appropriate columns to use,
     corresponding to your data.
zh_CN: 请选择与数据相关的列。

[ctx: column containing number field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_number)
en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_numberCol)
en: Select column containing number field.
zh_CN: 选择含有数字字段的列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_numberColClear)
en: Clear number field selection.
zh_CN: 清空数字字段选区。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_dateCol)
en: Select column containing date field.
zh_CN: 选择含有日期字段的列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_dateColClear)
en: Clear date field selection.
zh_CN: 清空日期字段选区。

[ctx: column containing payee or description field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_payee)
en: Payee/Description
zh_CN: 收款人或描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_payeeCol)
en: Select column containing payee or description field.
zh_CN: 选择含有收款人或描述字段的列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_payeeColClear)
en: Clear payee field selection.
zh_CN: 清空收款人字段选区。

[ctx: column containing number field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_category)
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_categoryCol)
en: Select column containing category field.
zh_CN: 选择含有类别字段的列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_categoryColClear)
en: Clear category field selection.
zh_CN: 清空类别字段选区。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_memoCol)
en: Select column containing memo field.
zh_CN: 选择含有备注字段的列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_currentMemoColumns)
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_memoColClear)
en: Clear memo field selection.
zh_CN: 清空备注字段选区。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_balanceCol)
en: Select column containing balance field.
zh_CN: 选择含有余额字段的列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_balanceColClear)
en: Clear balance field selection.
zh_CN: 清空余额字段选区。

[ctx: location of amount column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_amount)
en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

[ctx: location of debit column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_debits)
en: Debit
zh_CN: 借方

[ctx: location of credit column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBnk_credits)
en: Credit
zh_CN: 权益

[ctx: Clear all column assignments]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear)
en: Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Version of your CSV config file is %1.%2.%3 and is newer than supported version %4.%5.%6. Expect troubles.
zh_CN: CSV 配置文件版本为 %1.%2.%3，比支持的版本 %4.%5.%6 更新，可能会出现问题。

en: <center>During update of <b>%1</b><br>the profile type for <b>%2</b> could not be recognized.<br>The profile cannot be used because of that.<br>Do you want to delete it?</center>
zh_CN: <center><b>%1</b> 更新后<br>KMyMoney 将无法识别 <b>%2</b> 的配置文件类型。<br>故无法使用此配置文件。<br>您想删除配置文件吗？</center>

[ctx: Type of operation as in financial statement]
en: buy
zh_CN: 买

[ctx: Type of operation as in financial statement]
en: dividend
zh_CN: 红利

[ctx: Type of operation as in financial statement]
en: remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: CSV importer
zh_CN: CSV 导入工具

en: Save QIF
zh_CN: 保存 QIF

en: QIF Files (*.qif)
zh_CN: QIF 文件 (*.qif)

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: A profile must be selected before selecting a file.
zh_CN: 选择文件前必须选择一个配置文件。

en: <center>Profile <b>%1</b> already exists.<br>Please enter another name</center>
zh_CN: <center>配置文件 <b>%1</b> 已存在。<br>请输入其它名称</center>

en: <center>Profile <b>%1</b> has been added.</center>
zh_CN: <center>已添加配置文件 <b>%1</b>。</center>

en: <center>Profile <b>%1</b> has been removed.</center>
zh_CN: <center>已删除配置文件 <b>%1</b>。</center>

en: <center>Profile name has been renamed from <b>%1</b> to <b>%2</b>.</center>
zh_CN: <center>已将配置文件名称从 <b>%1</b> 重命名为 <b>%2</b>。</center>

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: Make QIF File
zh_CN: 创建 QIF 文件

en: <center>Autodetect could not detect your decimal symbol in column %1.</center><center>Try manual selection to see problematic cells and correct your data.</center>
zh_CN: <center>自动检测未在第 %1 列中检测到小数符号。</center><center>请尝试手动选择以查看有问题的单元格，并更正您的数据。</center>

en: <center>There are invalid date formats in column '%1'.</center><center>Please check your selections.</center>
zh_CN: <center>列“%1”中的日期格式有误。</center><center>请检查选区数据。</center>

[ctx: Noun, the introduction.]
note: i18n: Noun, the introduction. i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_intro)
en: 1. File
zh_CN: 1. 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_separators)
en: 2. Separators
zh_CN: 2. 分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_rows)
en: 3. Rows
zh_CN: 3. 行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_columns)
en: 4. Columns
zh_CN: 4. 列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_formats)
en: 5. Formats
zh_CN: 5. 格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CurrenciesDlg)
en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_title)
en: Missing currencies
zh_CN: 缺少货币参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_info)
en: You need to select from currency and to currency.
zh_CN: 您需要选择源货币和目标货币。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFrom)
en: From currency
zh_CN: 源货币

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTo)
en: To currency
zh_CN: 目标货币

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDontAsk)
en: Do not ask next time
zh_CN: 下次不再询问

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the decimal symbol used in your file.
    The thousands separator changes automatically.
    If all is OK, you will be able to click 'Import'.
    If required, a QIF file may then be produced.
zh_CN: 请选择文件内要使用的小数符号。
    KMyMoney 将自动更改千位分隔符。
    若选项无误，您就能点击“导入”了。
    将按需生成 QIF 文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_fieldDelimiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_thousandsDelimiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_decimalSymbol)
en: comma (,)
zh_CN: 逗号 (,)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_thousandsDelimiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_decimalSymbol)
en: dot (.)
zh_CN: 点 (.)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_decimal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Decimal Symbol
zh_CN: 小数点符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_decimalSymbol)
en: Click to select the required decimal symbol, and to
    check that the selected symbol matches the data.
zh_CN: 点击选择所需的小数符号，
    并检查所选符号是否与数据相符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_thousands)
en: Thousands Symbol
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

[ctx: date format to use]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_dateFormat)
en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

[ctx: abbreviation of 'year', 'month', 'day'.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_dateFormat)
en: y m d
zh_CN: 年 月 日

[ctx: abbreviation of 'month', 'day', 'year',]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_dateFormat)
en: m d y
zh_CN: 月 日 年

[ctx: abbreviation of 'day', 'month', 'year',]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_dateFormat)
en: d m y
zh_CN: 日 月 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IntroPage)
en: Intro Wizard Page
zh_CN: 介绍向导页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Click either Banking, Investment or Prices.
    Then select existing profile or create new
    by entering its name and selecting 'Add'.
    Then open the file you wish to import.
zh_CN: 点击银行业务、投资或价格。
    然后输入配置文件名字，
    选择或新建配置文件并选择“添加”。
    然后打开您要导入的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_profilesBank)
en: Ban&king
zh_CN: 银行业务(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_profilesInvest)
en: In&vestment
zh_CN: 投资(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_profilesStockPrices)
en: Stock p&rices
zh_CN: 股票价格(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_profilesCurrencyPrices)
en: C&urrency prices
zh_CN: 汇率价格(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: After entering new profile name, press this button to add it.
zh_CN: 如果固定资产账户尚未存在，按此按钮可以创建它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipSetup)
en: Select to bypass profile setup.
    Only useful if a profile has already been setup.
zh_CN: 跳过配置文件设置向导。
    只在已设置过配置文件时有效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skipSetup)
en: Skip setup
zh_CN: 跳过设置向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Press this button to remove selected profile.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮删除所选配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_rename)
en: Press this button after renaming your profile.
zh_CN: 重命名配置文件后点击此按钮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_rename) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_profiles)
en: Select your importing profile here.
zh_CN: 在此处选择导入的配置文件。

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: <center>The '<b>%1</b>' field already has this column selected.</center><center>If you wish to copy that data to the memo field, click 'Yes'.</center>
zh_CN: <center>此列已选择了字段“<b>%1</b>”。</center><center>如果您想将此数据复制到备注字段，请点击“是”。</center>

en: <center>Field name not recognised.</center><center>'<b>%1</b>'</center>Please re-enter your column selections.
zh_CN: <center>无法识别此字段名。</center><center>“<b>%1</b>”</center>请重新输入。

en: The values in the columns you have selected
    do not match any expected investment type.
    Please check the fields in the current transaction,
    and also your selections.
zh_CN: 该列所选的值不符合任何投资类型。
    请检查当前交易内的字段及您选择的范围。

[ctx: Unused column]
en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用的

en: <center>No valid action type found for this transaction.</center><center>Please check the parameters supplied.</center>
zh_CN: <center>无法找到此交易的有效操作类型。</center><center>请检查所给的参数。</center>

en: The '<b>%1</b>' field already has this column selected. <center>Please reselect both entries as necessary.</center>
zh_CN: 此列已选择了字段“<b>%1</b>”。<center>请酌情重新选择这两个条目。</center>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InvestmentPage)
en: Investment Wizard Page
zh_CN: 投资向导页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the appropriate columns to use, corresponding to your data.
    If there is just a single security in the file, enter its name below.
    Otherwise, select the column for the symbol, and for the description or name.
zh_CN: 请选择与数据相关的列。
    若文件内只有一种证券，请在下方输入它的名字。
    否则，请选择代号列，并选择描述或名称列。

[ctx: verb, Select column containing date field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelInv_date) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lbldateCol)
en: Select column containing date field
zh_CN: 选择含有日期字段的列

[ctx: column for monetary value]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_amount)
en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_priceCol)
en: Select column containing price field.
zh_CN: 选择含有价格字段的列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_symbolCol)
en: If more than one stock is present in the file,
    and if the stock symbols are shown in one of the columns,
    select it here.
zh_CN: 若文件内含有多支股票，
    且股票代号显示于一列中时，
    请在此处选择该列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_clear) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, button_clear)
en: Clear selected column entries.
zh_CN: 清空所选列。

[ctx: verb, to clear selected columns]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, button_clear)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @label:listbox stock symbol]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_symbolCol)
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 代号

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_nameCol)
en: If a descriptive column also contains an activity type, select it here.
    See also Filter text field.
zh_CN: 若描述列含有活动类型，请选择该列。
    详见过滤文本字段。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_feeIsPercentage)
en: Fee is Percentage
zh_CN: 以百分比计费用

[ctx: column containing fee field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_feeCol)
en: Fee Column
zh_CN: 费用列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_feeIsPercentage)
en: Check box if any fee is a percentage figure rather than a value.
zh_CN: 若费用以百分比计，而非定值时，勾选此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_typeCol)
en: Select column containing investment type field.
zh_CN: 选择含有投资类型字段的列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_feeRate)
en: Fee rate
zh_CN: 费用率

[ctx: column containing investment type/action field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_type)
en: Type/Action
zh_CN: 类型或操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInv_feeMinValue)
en: Minimal Fee
zh_CN: 最低费用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clearFee)
en: Clear Fee
zh_CN: 清空费用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_calculateFee)
en: Calculate Fee
zh_CN: 计算费用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoFieldDelimiter), group (Misc)
en: Determines whether field delimiter will be autodetected.
zh_CN: 自动检测字段分隔符。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoDecimalSymbol), group (Misc)
en: Determines whether decimal symbol will be autodetected.
zh_CN: 自动检测小数符号。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoDateFormat), group (Misc)
en: Determines whether date format will be autodetected.
zh_CN: 自动检测日期格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PluginSettingsDecl)
en: CSV Importer settings
zh_CN: CSV 导入工具设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autodetect)
en: Autodetecting
zh_CN: 自动检测

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFieldDelimiter)
en: Field delimiter
zh_CN: 字段分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDecimalSymbol)
en: Decimal symbol
zh_CN: 小数符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDateFormat)
en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_headerHasName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoAccountInvest) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoAccountBank)
en: Statement header will be scanned for names and numbers of accounts you have already setup.
zh_CN: 将根据已设置的账户名称和数量来扫描对账单页眉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoAccountInvest)
en: Account in investment statement
zh_CN: 投资对账单内地账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoAccountBank)
en: Account in bank statement
zh_CN: 银行对账单内的账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PricesPage)
en: Prices Wizard Page
zh_CN: 价格向导页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the appropriate columns to use, corresponding to your data.
zh_CN: 请选择与数据相关的列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please set your data range.
    Ensure that statement header and footer is excluded.
zh_CN: 请设置数据范围。
    并确保将对账单的页眉及页脚排除。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStartLine)
en: Start line
zh_CN: 起始行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEndLine)
en: End line
zh_CN: 末行

[ctx: Security has no name]
en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

[ctx: Security has no symbol]
en: No symbol
zh_CN: 无代号

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_securitiesTab) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SecuritiesDlg)
en: Securities
zh_CN: 证券

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_title)
en: Missing names and symbols
zh_CN: 缺失名称和代号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_info)
en: The following securities' names and symbols are not known to KMyMoney.
    Please complete every missing name or symbol.
zh_CN: KMyMoney 无法识别以下证券的名称及代号。
    请填写所有缺失的名称或符号。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_title)
en: Missing name and symbol
zh_CN: 缺失名称和代号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_info)
en: You need security to import into,
    so please select existing security or enter new security name and symbol.
zh_CN: 你需要选择用以导入的证券，
    请选择现有证券或输入新证券的名称及代号。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSecurity)
en: Existing security
zh_CN: 现有证券

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNewSymbol)
en: New symbol
zh_CN: 新建代号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNewName)
en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SeparatorPage)
en: Separator Wizard Page
zh_CN: 分隔符向导页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_fieldDelim)
en: Field Delimiter
zh_CN: 字段分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_fieldDelimiter)
en: semiColon (;)
zh_CN: 分号 (;)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_fieldDelimiter)
en: colon (:)
zh_CN: 冒号 (:)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_fieldDelimiter)
en: tab (\t)
zh_CN: 制表符 (Tab, \t)

[ctx: punctuation mark used as field delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSet_textDelim)
en: Text Delimiter
zh_CN: 文本分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_textDelimiter)
en: Select field delimiter/separator character.
    This will reset any existing field choices.
zh_CN: 选择字段分隔符或分隔符号。
    此操作将重置现有字段的选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_textDelimiter)
en: quote (")
zh_CN: 引号 (")

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_textDelimiter)
en: apostrophe (')
zh_CN: 撇号 (')

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEncoding)
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TransactionDlg)
en: Transaction Type
zh_CN: 交易类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_title)
en: Invalid Transaction Type
zh_CN: 无效的交易类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_info)
en: <center>The transaction below has an either unrecognised or invalid type.</center>
    <center>Please select an appropriate entry, if available.</center>
    <center>Otherwise, click Cancel to abort.</center>
zh_CN: <center>无法识别以下交易的类型。</center>
    <center>请选择相应条目。</center>
    <center>或点击“取消”中止操作。</center>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select Transaction Type
zh_CN: 选择交易类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Select new investment type
zh_CN: 选择新的投资类型

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Buy Shares
zh_CN: 买进股份

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Sell Shares
zh_CN: 卖出股份

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Dividend
zh_CN: 红利

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Reinvest Dividend
zh_CN: 将红利继续用于投资

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Add Shares
zh_CN: 增加股份

[ctx: description of investment activity]
note: i18n: don't translate part after '-' i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbActionTypes)
en: Remove Shares
zh_CN: 删除股份

en: GnuCash importer
zh_CN: GnuCash 导入工具

en: GnuCash files (*.gnucash *.xac *.gnc)
zh_CN: GnuCash 文件 (*.gnucash *.xac *.gnc)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KGncImportOptionsDlg)
en: GnuCash Import Options
zh_CN: GnuCash格式导入选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Use 'Help' for more information on these options
zh_CN: 按下“Help”键以获得关于更多关于这些选项的信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonInvestGroupBox)
en: Investment Handling
zh_CN: 投资处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioInvest1)
en: O&ne investment account for each stock
zh_CN: 每支股票使用一个投资账户(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioInvest2)
en: One in&vestment account for all stocks
zh_CN: 所有股票使用同一个账户(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioInvest3)
en: P&rompt for an investment account for each stock
zh_CN: 每支股票都询问投资账户(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox5)
en: Online price quotes
zh_CN: 在线价格报价

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkFinanceQuote)
en: Use Finance::Quote for share price quotes
zh_CN: 为共享价格报价使用 Finance::Quote

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox2)
en: Scheduled Transactions
zh_CN: 定期交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkSchedules)
en: Drop suspect scheduled transactions
zh_CN: 丢弃可疑的定期交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox4)
en: Decoding option
zh_CN: 解码选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkDecode)
en: Decode using
zh_CN: 使用...解码

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox3)
en: Debug Options
zh_CN: 调试选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkDebugGeneral)
en: General debug data
zh_CN: 常规调试数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkDebugXML)
en: Display XML data
zh_CN: 显示XML数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAnonymize)
en: Anonymize data
zh_CN: 匿名数据

en: Investment: %1
zh_CN: 投资：%1

en: Quote source: %1
zh_CN: 报价来源：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KGncPriceSourceDlg)
en: Online Quotes - Select price source
zh_CN: 在线报价──选择价格来源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: This price source is not known to KMyMoney. Please select an option below.
zh_CN: KMyMoney不认识这个价格来源。请选择下面的选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, buttonNoSource)
en: Do &not perform online quotes for this investment
zh_CN: 不为此投资查询在线报价(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, buttonSelectSource)
en: Select a &known KMyMoney source from the list below
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择您熟知的 KMyMoney 源(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, buttonUserSource)
en: Use the fo&llowing name for the price source.
    (Click Help for further information.)
zh_CN: 对该价格源使用下列名称。
    (点击“帮助”获取详情。)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAlwaysUse)
en: Always use this selection for this price source.
zh_CN: 对这个价格来源始终使用此选择。

en: Account%1
zh_CN: 账户%1

en: Stock%1
zh_CN: 股票%1

en: Payee%1
zh_CN: 付款人%1

en: Schedule%1
zh_CN: 计划%1

en: Import failed:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 导入失败：
    
    %1

en: Import complete
zh_CN: 导入已完成

en: Disguise your wealth
zh_CN: 隐藏您的财富

en: Each monetary value on your file will be multiplied by a random number between 0.01 and 1.99
    with a different value used for each transaction. In addition, to further disguise the true
    values, you may enter a number between %1 and %2 which will be applied to all values.
    These numbers will not be stored in the file.
zh_CN: 您文件中所有的货币数值都会被乘以一个介于0.01和1.99之间的随机数（每条记录使用不同的随机数）。为了进一步的隐藏 真实数值，您还可以输入一个介于%1和%2之间的数，它会被加到所有的金额中。这些数字不会被保存在文件中。

en: Loading commodities...
zh_CN: 正在加载商品信息...

en: Loading prices...
zh_CN: 正在加载价格...

en: Imported History
zh_CN: 导入历史

en: Loading accounts...
zh_CN: 正在加载账户...

en: Loading transactions...
zh_CN: 正在加载交易...

en: Account or Category %1, transaction date %2; split contains invalid value; please check
zh_CN: 账户或交易类型%1，交易日期%2;拆分包含非法数值;请检查

en: Imported Transaction
zh_CN: 已倒入的交易

en: Loading templates...
zh_CN: 正在加载模板...

en: Unknown payee
zh_CN: 未知收款人

en: Schedule %1 contains unknown action (key = %2, type = %3)
zh_CN: 计划%1中包含未知操作（关键字(key)为%2，类型(type)为%3）

en: Schedule %1 contains multiple actions; only one has been imported
zh_CN: 计划%1中包含多个操作。只导入了其中之一

en: Schedule %1 contains no valid splits
zh_CN: 计划交易 %1 中不含有效交易拆分

en: Schedule %1 appears to contain a formula. GnuCash formulae are not convertible
zh_CN: 计划%1中似乎包含一个公司。无法转换GnuCash公式

en: Loading schedules...
zh_CN: 正在加载计划...

en: Schedule %1 has interval of %2 which is not currently available
zh_CN: 计划%1使用了当前不存在的时间间隔%2

en: Schedule %1 contains unknown interval specification; please check for correct operation
zh_CN: 计划%1中包含未知的时间间隔定义。请检查正确的操作。

en: Schedule %1 contains a deferred interval specification; please check for correct operation
zh_CN: 计划%1包含一个被推迟的时间定义。请检查正确的操作。

en: Schedule %1 dropped at user request
zh_CN: 根据用户的请求，计划%1已删除

en: Reorganizing accounts...
zh_CN: 正在识别账户...

en: Your main currency seems to be %1 (%2); do you want to set this as your base currency?
zh_CN: 您的首选货币似乎是%1(%2)。您想将它设为基准货币吗？

[ctx: Button to show more detailed data]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: Button to close the current dialog]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Save Report
zh_CN: 保存报表

en: Problems were encountered in converting schedule '%1'.
zh_CN: 转换计划交易“%1”时出现问题。

en: Found:
zh_CN: 找到：

en: %1 commodity (equity)
     | %1 commodities (equities)
zh_CN[0]: %1 件商品 (股票)

en: %1 price
     | %1 prices
zh_CN[0]: %1 个价格

en: %1 account
     | %1 accounts
zh_CN[0]: %1 个账户

en: %1 transaction
     | %1 transactions
zh_CN[0]: %1 笔交易

en: %1 schedule
     | %1 schedules
zh_CN[0]: %1 计划交易

en: No inconsistencies were detected
zh_CN: 未检测到不一致之处

en: %1 inconsistency was detected and corrected
     | %1 inconsistencies were detected and corrected
zh_CN[0]: 检测并更正了 %1 处不一致的地方

en: Small Business Features (Customers, Invoices, etc.)
zh_CN: 为小型公司准备的功能(顾客，发票等等）

en: Budgets
zh_CN: 预算

en: Lots
zh_CN: 批发

en: The following features found in your file are not currently supported:
zh_CN: 在您的文件中发现目前还不支持的功能：

en: 
    
    Press More for further information
zh_CN: 
    
    点击“更多”以获取更多信息

en: Save report as
zh_CN: 报告另存为

en: One or more transactions contain a reference to an otherwise unknown account
    An asset account with the name %1 has been created to hold the data
zh_CN: 一个或多个交易内含有对未知账户的引用。 为保存这些交易，已自动建立一个名为%1的资产账户。

en: An Investment account must be a child of an Asset account
    Account %1 will be stored under the main Asset account
zh_CN: 投资账户<b>必须</b>是资产账户的子账户。 账户%1将会被存储在主资产账户下。

en: An Income account must be a child of an Income account
    Account %1 will be stored under the main Income account
zh_CN: 收入账户必须是主收入账户的子账户。
    账户%1将被保存在主收入账户下。

en: An Expense account must be a child of an Expense account
    Account %1 will be stored under the main Expense account
zh_CN: 支出账户必须是主支出账户的子账户。
    账户%1将被保存在主支出账户下。

en: Enter the investment account name
zh_CN: 输入投资账户名称

en: My Investments
zh_CN: 我的投资

en: Select parent investment account or enter new name. Stock %1
zh_CN: 选择父投资账户或者输入新名称。股票%1

en: %1 is not an Investment Account. Do you wish to make it one?
zh_CN: %1不是一个投资账户。您想为它建立一个账户吗？

en: IBAN/BIC Data
zh_CN: IBAN 或 BIC 数据

en: iCalendar exporter
zh_CN: iCalendar 导出工具

en: Schedules to iCalendar
zh_CN: 将计划交易添加到 iCalendar

en: Schedules to iCalendar [%1]
zh_CN: 将计划交易添加到 iCalendar [%1]

[ctx: ICS (Filefilter)]
en: iCalendar files
zh_CN: iCalendar 文件

en: Export as
zh_CN: 导出为...

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: Time unit]
en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: KMyMoney print check
zh_CN: KMyMoney 支票打印

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (createAlarm), group (General)
en: To create an alarm for the exported schedules
zh_CN: 为已导出的计划交易创建提醒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (beforeAfter), group (General)
en: Tells whether the reminder should be triggered before or after the schedule start
zh_CN: 计划交易开始前或后进行提醒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (repeatingReminders), group (General)
en: If the reminders should repeat or not
zh_CN: 是否需要重复提醒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numberOfReminders), group (General)
en: The number of reminders to be generated for the schedule
zh_CN: 为该计划交易生成的提醒数量：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (icalendarFile), group (General)
en: The icalendar file in which to export the schedules.
zh_CN: 计划交易的导出位置 (iCalendar 文件)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_createAlarm)
en: Create reminders
zh_CN: 创建提醒

[ctx: @action whether the schedule will have more occurrences over time]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_repeatingReminders)
en: Repeating:
zh_CN: 重复：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: How often:
zh_CN: 频率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Interval:
zh_CN: 间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Time(s)
zh_CN: 次

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iCalendar_file)
en: iCalendar file
zh_CN: iCalendar 文件

en: Transfer from %1 to %2, Payee %3, amount %4
zh_CN: 从 %1 转账至 %2，收款人为 %3，金额为 %4

en: From %1 into %2, Category %3, sum of %4
zh_CN: 从 %1 转至 %2，类别 %3，共计 %4

en: From account %1, Pay to %2, Category %3, sum of %4
zh_CN: 从账户 %1 支付给 %2，类别 %3，共计 %4

en: You selected to extract the payee from the memo field but did not supply a regular expression for payee and memo extraction. The option will not be activated.
zh_CN: 您已选择从备注字段提取收款人，但未提供提取所需的正则表达式。此选项不会生效。

en: Missing information
zh_CN: 缺失信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_usePayeeAsIsButton)
en: Use payee field as provided by institution
zh_CN: 使用金融机构提供的收款人字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_extractPayeeButton)
en: Extract payee from memo field using regular expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式从备注字段中提取收款人

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, downloadTab)
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_transactionDownload)
en: The plugin usually downloads the account balance and transactions. In some circumstances, the download of transaction data is not supported for certain accounts. The following option allows to turn off the request for transaction data.
zh_CN: 该插件通常会下载账户余额和交易信息。在某些情况下，部分账户不支持下载交易数据。此选项可禁用交易数据请求。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_transactionDownload)
en: Download transactions from institution
zh_CN: 从金融机构下载交易数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_preferredStatementDate)
en: Ask user
zh_CN: 询问用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_preferredStatementDate)
en: No date
zh_CN: 无日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_preferredStatementDate)
en: Last download
zh_CN: 上次下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Default start date for statement download
zh_CN: 下载对账单的默认起始日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_removeLineBreaksFromMemo)
en: Remove line breaks from memo field
zh_CN: 从备忘字段中删除换行符

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Application Account
zh_CN: 应用程序账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Bank Code
zh_CN: 银行代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Account Number
zh_CN: 账户号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, accountBox)
en: Online Accounts
zh_CN: 在线账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, assignButton)
en: Assign
zh_CN: 指派

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KBPickStartDate)
en: Pick Start Date
zh_CN: 选择起始日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup)
en: Start Date
zh_CN: 起始日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noDateButton)
en: &No date (let the bank determine the start date)
zh_CN: 无日期 (让银行决定起始日期)(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lastUpdateButton)
en: &Last Update
zh_CN: &上次更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pickDateButton)
en: Pick &date
zh_CN: 选择日期(&D)

en: Online settings
zh_CN: 在线设置

en: KBanking module not correctly initialized
zh_CN: 无法初始化 KBanking 模块

en: Configure Aq&Banking...
zh_CN: 配置 Aq&Banking...

en: AqBanking importer...
zh_CN: AqBanking 导入工具...

en: Account Not Mapped
zh_CN: 账户未映射

en: <qt>Could not enqueue the job.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法队列任务。
    </qt>

en: Error importing statement. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 导入对账单时出错，您仍要继续吗？

en: Critical Error
zh_CN: 致命错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, dequeueButton)
en: Dequeue
zh_CN: 移出队列

en: Dequeue selected job
zh_CN: 将所选任务从队列中移除

en: Remove the selected job from the list
zh_CN: 将所选任务从列表中移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, executeButton)
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute all jobs in the queue
zh_CN: 执行队列中的所有任务

[ctx: Warning message]
en: There are no jobs in the queue.
zh_CN: 队列中没有任务。

[ctx: Message title]
en: No Jobs
zh_CN: 没有任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KBJobView) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobBox)
en: Jobs
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: replacement for institution or account w/o name]
en: (unnamed)
zh_CN: (未命名)

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Id
zh_CN: ID

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Account Number
zh_CN: 账户号码

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Account Name
zh_CN: 账户名称

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: Header for AqBanking account list]
en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转账

[ctx: Unknown job type]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

[ctx: Unknown bank code]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

[ctx: Unknown account number]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: new
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: pending
zh_CN: 推迟

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Status of the job]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: Job Id
zh_CN: 作业 Id

en: Job Type
zh_CN: 任务类型

en: The HTTP request failed.
zh_CN: HTTP请求失败

[ctx: The HTTP request failed]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KOfxDirectConnectDlgDecl)
en: OFX Direct Connect
zh_CN: OFX直接连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Contacting bank...
zh_CN: 联系银行...

en: Loading banklist
zh_CN: 正在加载银行列表...

en: Getting list of banks from https://www.ofxhome.com/
    This may take some time depending on the available bandwidth.
zh_CN: 正在从 https://www.ofxhome.com/ 上获取银行列表
    获取速度取决于您的网速。

en: Supports online statements<br/>
zh_CN: 支持在线（交易）清单<br/>

en: Supports investments<br/>
zh_CN: 支持投资<br/>

en: Supports bill payment (but not supported by KMyMoney yet)<br/>
zh_CN: 支持账单支付 (但KMyMoney尚不支持)<br/>

en: Does not support online banking
zh_CN: 不支持网上银行

en: Please choose a bank.
zh_CN: 请选择一个银行

en: <p>Details for %1:</p>
zh_CN: <p>%1 的详情：</p>

en: No suitable accounts were found at this bank.
zh_CN: 未能在该银行找到合适的账户

en: Please choose an account
zh_CN: 请选择一个账户

en: Server message: %1
zh_CN: 服务器信息：%1

en: Your bank returned warnings when signing on
zh_CN: 在登录您的银行时，收到了警告信息。

[ctx: Warning 'message']
en: WARNING %1
zh_CN: 警告 %1

en: ERROR %1
zh_CN: 错误 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KOnlineBankingSetupWizard)
en: Online Banking Account Setup
zh_CN: 网上银行账户设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, FIPage)
en: Select Financial Institution
zh_CN: 选择金融机构

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Please select your financial institution from the list below...
zh_CN: 请从下面的列表中选择您的金融机构...

[ctx: @title type of online banking connection]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, autoTab)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: @title type of online banking connection]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, manualTab)
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Org
zh_CN: 组织

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, LoginPage)
en: Enter Login Details
zh_CN: 输入登录详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: Please enter the username and password you use to log into this bank for online banking.  Please note that many banks require a separate signup, and assign a separate PIN or password just for online banking from home.
zh_CN: 请输入登录该银行的网银时使用的用户名和密码。请注意，许多银行需要 一个分开的签入，并且单独为在家中访问网银指定了一个分开的PIN或者密码。

[ctx: @label account username]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_storePassword)
en: Store password
zh_CN: 存储密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Identify as
zh_CN: 认证为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Connection Details
zh_CN: 接入详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, pageAccounts) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, AccountPage)
en: Select Account
zh_CN: 选择账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Please select the account from your financial institution from the list below which matches this account.
zh_CN: 请在下面的列表中选择与该账户对应的金融机构里的账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_listAccount)
en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_listAccount)
en: Branch
zh_CN: 支行

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, WizardPage)
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelFinal)
en: Congratulations: you have successfully set up your bank for online banking via OFX.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已经成功的为您的银行设置了通过OFX访问网上银行业务。

en: Enabled & configured
zh_CN: 已配置和启用

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, accountTab)
en: Account Details
zh_CN: 账户详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: STATUS:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textOnlineStatus)
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 状态:不可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: BANK/BROKER:
zh_CN: 银行/代理人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textBank) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textOnlineAccount)
en: &lt;Not configured&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;未配置&gt;

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: ACCOUNT:
zh_CN: 账户:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ofxTab)
en: OFX Details
zh_CN: OFX详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_lastUpdateRB)
en: Last &update
zh_CN: 上次更新(&U)

[ctx: @action number of days]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: days
zh_CN: 天

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_optionGroupBox)
en: Import options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: OFX Importer
zh_CN: OFX 导入工具

en: OFX...
zh_CN: OFX ...

en: OFX import file selection
zh_CN: 选择OFX导入文件

en: Unable to import %1 using the OFX importer plugin.  This file is not the correct format.
zh_CN: 无法使用OFX导入插件导入%1。此文件格式不正确。

en: Incorrect format
zh_CN: 格式错误

en: Unable to parse file
zh_CN: 无法解析文件

en: No accounts found.
zh_CN: 未找到账户.

en: Error connecting to bank: %1
zh_CN: 连接到银行时出错：%1

en: <p>Unable to import <b>'%1'</b> using the OFX importer plugin.  The plugin returned the following error:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_CN: 无法使用OFX导入插件导入%1。插件返回下列错误：<p>%2

en: Importing process terminated unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 导入过程异常终止。

en: Failed to import all statements.
zh_CN: 未能完成全部对帐单导入。

[ctx: New profile]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Create a new profile
zh_CN: 创建新配置文件

en: Use this to create a new QIF import/export profile
zh_CN: 用它来创建一个新的QIF导入/导出配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MyMoneyQifProfileEditor)
en: QIF Profile Editor
zh_CN: QIF配置文件编辑器

en: QIF Profile Selector
zh_CN: QIF配置选择器

en: The default QIF profile
zh_CN: 缺省QIF配置

en: Enter new profile name
zh_CN: 输入新配置名称

en: Do you really want to delete profile '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除配置“%1”吗？

[ctx: @title QIF profile general information]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGeneral)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_3)
en: Void mark
zh_CN: 空标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Opening Balance text
zh_CN: 开户余额文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Type field text
zh_CN: 类型栏目文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_2)
en: Account delimiter
zh_CN: 账户分界符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_groupList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_attemptMatch)
en: Attempt to match similar transactions
zh_CN: 尝试匹配类似的交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2)
en: Output filter location
zh_CN: 输出过滤器地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_3)
en: Input filter file type
zh_CN: 输入过滤器文件类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4)
en: Input filter location
zh_CN: 输入过滤器地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_editDateFormat) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: The format of the dates in the QIF file.
zh_CN: 在QIF文件中的日期格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_editApostrophe) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: If a QIF file contains date entries with years represented with two digits then either an apostrophe or a slash may be used to delimit the year in the dates for certain centuries.  This enables 1905 to be distinguished from 2005.  Specify here which range of years will have year delimited by an apostrophe (eg. for Quicken this is usually 1900-1949).
zh_CN: 如果QIF文件中，日期使用两位数字来表示年份，那么可以用'或者/号来区分在某些世纪中的年份。 这样可以将像是1905和2005这样的年份区分开来。这里请指定带'号的年份所在的时间段（例如，在Quicken中， 通常使用1900-1949）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Apostrophe Handling
zh_CN: “'”处理

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabMoney)
en: Amounts
zh_CN: 金额

[ctx: @title header of the QIF field name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: QIF-Record
zh_CN: QIF记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Thousand Delimiter
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Split-Value
zh_CN: 拆分价值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, m_editAmounts)
en: Commission
zh_CN: 佣金

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3)
en: Thousands Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

[ctx: @action create new profile]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_resetButton)
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KExportDlgDecl)
en: QIF Export
zh_CN: 导出成QIF格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: From this dialog you are able to export transactions to a quicken compatible file, (known as a QIF file, because of the extension).  Please enter the path to the QIF file or select it by clicking on the Browse button.
    
    You can choose the file's path, the account and the format of the QIF file (profile).  Choose Account to export all the transactions between the specified dates or just categories.  You can also limit the transactions that are exported by start and ending date.  Once you have pressed the Export button a message box will appear when the export has completed detailing how many transactions, categories and payees were exported.
zh_CN: 使用对话框，您可以将交易导出为兼容Quicken的文件（QIF格式文件，因其文件名后缀为.QIF而得名）。请输入QIF文件的路径（或按“浏览”键打开选择文件对话框来选择路径）
    
    您可以选择文件路径，要导出的账户和QIF文件的格式。您也可以通过指定起止时间和交易类别来限制导出的交易数据范围。当您按下“导出”键后，会有一个对话框来提示您将会有多少交易、交易类别和收款人被导出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: QIF Profile
zh_CN: QIF格式配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_qcheckboxCategories)
en: Categories
zh_CN: 交易类别

en: QIF exporter
zh_CN: QIF 导出工具

en: Use this to start the import operation
zh_CN: 用它来开始导入操作

[ctx: New profile]
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: Use this to open the profile editor
zh_CN: 打开配置文件对话框

en: Import File...
zh_CN: 导入文件...

en: Import files (%1);;All files (%2)
zh_CN: %1|导入文件
    %2|所有文件(*.*)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KImportDlgDecl)
en: QIF Import
zh_CN: 导入QIF格式文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: <p>From this dialog you are able to import transactions from a Quicken<b>&trade;</b> compatible file, (known as a QIF file, because of the extension).</p>
    <p>Please enter the path to the QIF file or select it by clicking on the Browse button. Once you have the file's path press the Import button and KMyMoney will import all the transactions, categories and payees it finds.</p>
zh_CN: 使用对话框，您可以从兼容Quicken<b>&trade;</b> 的文件（QIF格式文件，因其文件名后缀为.QIF而得名）中导入交易。 
    
    请输入QIF文件的路径（或按“浏览”键打开选择文件对话框来选择路径）
    之后请点击“导入”按钮，KMyMoney会从指定的文件中导入所有交易、交易类别和收款人信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblImportFile)
en: QIF File to Import:
zh_CN: 要导入的QIF文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeComboBox)
en: Other application
zh_CN: 其他应用程序

[ctx: Category name]
en: Reinvested dividend
zh_CN: 再投资的分红

[ctx: Category name]
en: Reinvested dividend (long term)
zh_CN: 再投资的分红(长期)

[ctx: Category name]
en: Reinvested dividend (short term)
zh_CN: 再投资的分红(短期)

[ctx: Category name]
en: Dividend
zh_CN: 红利

[ctx: Category name]
en: Interest
zh_CN: 利息

[ctx: Category name]
en: Investment fees
zh_CN: 投资费用

en: Unknown QIF type %1
zh_CN: 未知 QIF 类型 %1

en: Filter error
zh_CN: 过滤器错误

[ctx: QIF tag for liability account]
en: Oth L
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: QIF tag for investment account]
en: Invst
zh_CN: 投资账户

[ctx: QIF tag for category]
en: Cat
zh_CN: 种类

[ctx: QIF tag for security]
en: Security
zh_CN: 证券

[ctx: QIF tag for prices]
en: Prices
zh_CN: 价格

[ctx: QIF tag for a class]
en: Class
zh_CN: 分类

en: The %1 account currently has an opening balance of %2. This QIF file reports an opening balance of %3. Would you like to overwrite the current balance with the one from the QIF file?
zh_CN: 账户%1当前余额为%2。而此QIF文件中的余额为%3.您想用QIF中的金额覆盖当前账户余额吗？

en: Overwrite opening balance
zh_CN: 覆盖账户余额

en: Unable to find account: %1
zh_CN: 无法找到账户：%1

en: The date entry "%1" read from the file cannot be interpreted through the current date profile setting of "%2".
    
    Pressing "Continue" will assign todays date to the transaction. Pressing "Cancel" will abort the import operation. You can then restart the import and select a different QIF profile or create a new one.
zh_CN: 从文件中读取的日期项“%1”无法被当前日期设置“%2”处理。
    
    按“继续”键，将交易日期修改为今天的日期;
    按“取消”键会终止导入操作。 您可以用其他 QIF 配置或者新建一个配置来重新导入。

en: Invalid date format
zh_CN: 非法日期格式

en: This investment account does not contain the "%1" security.  Transactions involving this security will be ignored.
zh_CN: 此投资账户内未包含证券“%1”。关于此证券的交易将被忽略。

en: %1 (Investment)
zh_CN: %1 (投资)

en: QIF importer
zh_CN: QIF 导入工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KReconciliationReportDlgDecl)
en: Reconciliation report
zh_CN: 对帐报告

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_summaryTab)
en: Summar&y
zh_CN: 总计(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_detailsTab)
en: &Details
zh_CN: 细节(&D)

en: Reconciliation report of account %1
zh_CN: 账户 %1 的对帐报告

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, SummaryEditWizardPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, SummaryWizardPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, summary)
en: Summary
zh_CN: 总计

en: Outstanding charges
zh_CN: 未支付的费用

en: One outstanding charges of | Total of %1 outstanding charges amounting to
zh_CN[0]: 共 %1 笔未支付的费用，总计金额为

en: Save SQL
zh_CN: 保存 SQL

en: Select output file
zh_CN: 选择输出文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Database Type
zh_CN: 数据库类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Host Name
zh_CN: 主机名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KSelectDatabaseDlg)
en: KMyMoney - Select Database
zh_CN: KMyMoney - 选择数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Username
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &Password
zh_CN: 密码(&P)

en: Database apparently in use
    Opened by %1 on %2 at %3.
    Open anyway?
zh_CN: 数据库似乎正在被使用
    被%2上的%1于%3打开。
    仍要打开吗？

en: Error in create database %1; do you have create permissions?
zh_CN: 创建数据库 %1 时出错；您是否有创建权限？

en: SQL storage
zh_CN: SQL 存储

en: Cannot open database %1
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库%1

en: An unrecoverable error occurred while reading the database
zh_CN: 在读取数据库时发生了无法恢复的错误

en: Database malfunction
zh_CN: 数据库工作异常

en: An unrecoverable error occurred while writing to the database.
    It may well be corrupt.
zh_CN: 在写入数据库时发生了无法恢复的错误。
    它可能已损坏。

en: Cannot save to current database.
zh_CN: 无法保存到当前数据库。

en: Cannot save to current database: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存到当前数据库：%1

en: Open database...
zh_CN: 打开数据库...

en: Database contains data which must be removed before using Save As.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 数据库中包含在进行“另存为”操作前必须删除的数据。
    您想要继续吗？

en: Cannot open or create database %1.
    Retry Save As Database and click Help for further info.
zh_CN: 无法打开和创建数据库%1]n 重试“另存为数据库”，并点击“帮助”以获取更多信息。

en: Budgets view
zh_CN: 预算视图

en: You have entered budget values using a different base which would result in a monthly budget of <b>%1</b>. Should this value be used to fill the monthly budget?
zh_CN: 您已使用不同的货币单位输入了预算值，这会产生一个月度预算<b>%1</b>。是否用该数值填写月度预算？

en: You have entered budget values using a different base which would result in a yearly budget of <b>%1</b>. Should this value be used to fill the monthly budget?
zh_CN: 您已使用不同的货币单位输入了预算值，这会产生一个年度预算<b>%1</b>。是否用该数值填写年度预算？

en: You have entered budget values using a different base which would result in an individual monthly budget of <b>%1</b>. Should this value be used to fill the monthly budgets?
zh_CN: 您已使用不同的货币单位输入了预算值，这会产生一个个别月度预算<b>%1</b>。是否用 该数值填写月度预算？

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, periodGroupBox)
en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

[ctx: @action timeframe of the budget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_monthlyButton)
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: @action timeframe of the budget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_yearlyButton)
en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

[ctx: @action timeframe of the budget. month-by-month budget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_individualButton)
en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: Budget %1
zh_CN: 预算%1

en: Budget %1 %2
zh_CN: 预算 %1 %2

en: Do you really want to remove all selected budgets?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除所有选中的预算吗？

en: Remove Budget
zh_CN: 删除预算

en: Copy of %1
zh_CN: %1的副本

en: Select year
zh_CN: 选择年份

en: Budget year
zh_CN: 预算年份

en: Unable to modify budget.
zh_CN: 无法修改预算.

en: The current budget already contains data. Continuing will replace all current values of this budget.
zh_CN: 当前预算中已经包含数据。继续的话，将会替换该预算的所有现有值。

[ctx: Warning message box]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Unable to reset budget
zh_CN: 无法重置预算

en: Unable to modify budget
zh_CN: 无法修改预算

en: New budget
zh_CN: 新建预算

en: Rename budget
zh_CN: 重命名预算

en: Delete budget
zh_CN: 删除预算

en: Copy budget
zh_CN: 拷贝预算

en: Change budget year
zh_CN: 更改预算年份

en: Budget based on forecast
zh_CN: 预测出的预算

[ctx: Menu header]
en: Budget options
zh_CN: 预算选项

en: A budget with the name '%1' already exists. It is not advisable to have multiple budgets with the same identification name. Are you sure you would like to rename the budget?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为"%1"的预算。不建议多个预算使用同样的名字。是否重命名该预算？

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Your budgets
zh_CN: 您的预算

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Creates a new budget
zh_CN: 创建新预算

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Use this to create a new empty budget.
zh_CN: 用它来创建新的空预算。

[ctx: New budget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Rename the current selected budget.
zh_CN: 重命名当前选中的预算.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Use this to start renaming the selected budget.
zh_CN: 用它来重命名选中的预算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Ren
zh_CN: 重命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete the current selected budget
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的预算

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Use this to delete the selected budget.
zh_CN: 用它来删除选中的预算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @title header of the budget name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_budgetList)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Accepts the entered values and stores the budget.
zh_CN: 接受输入的数据并保存预算.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Use this to store the modified data.
zh_CN: 用它来保存修改后的数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Upd
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_resetButton)
en: Revert budget to last saved state.
zh_CN: 将预算复原到上一次保存的状态.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_resetButton)
en: Use this to discard the modified data.
zh_CN: 用它来丢弃对数据的改动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_resetButton)
en: Res
zh_CN: 重置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_hideUnusedButton)
en: Hide unused budget categories
zh_CN: 隐藏未使用的预算交易类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_assignmentBox)
en: Assignments
zh_CN: 人物

[ctx: Budget total]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_cbBudgetSubaccounts)
en: Include subaccounts
zh_CN: 包括子账户

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Please specify a budget name
zh_CN: 请指定预算名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KNewBudgetDlg)
en: New Budget
zh_CN: 新建预算

[ctx: header of the budget name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Forecast view
zh_CN: 预测视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_forecastButton)
en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预测

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastMethod), group (Forecast Options)
en: Method to calculate forecast
zh_CN: 计算预测值的方法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastDays), group (Forecast Options)
en: Days to forecast
zh_CN: 预测天数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastAccountCycle), group (Forecast Options)
en: Days of normal account cycle
zh_CN: 通常账户循环周期的天数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forecastCycles), group (Forecast Options)
en: Number of historic cycles to use in forecast
zh_CN: 在预测中使用的历史周期数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (beginForecastDay), group (Forecast Options)
en: Day of month to start forecast
zh_CN: 在每月的哪一天开始预测

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (historyMethod), group (Forecast Options)
en: Method to calculate history-based forecast
zh_CN: 计算基于历史的预测的方法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skipOpeningDate), group (Forecast Options)
en: Skip opening date when fetching transactions
zh_CN: 在取回交易时跳过开盘日期

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeFutureTransactions), group (Forecast Options)
en: Include future transaction when using Schedule Forecast
zh_CN: 在使用交易计划预报时，包括未来的交易

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeScheduledTransactions), group (Forecast Options)
en: Include scheduled transactions when using Schedule Forecast
zh_CN: 在使用交易计划预报时，包括计划的交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ForecastViewSettings)
en: Forecast Settings
zh_CN: 预报设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Number of Days of Account Cycle:
zh_CN: 账户循环天数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Day of Month to start Forecast:
zh_CN: 每月开始预报的日子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Number of Days to Forecast:
zh_CN: 预报天数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_forecastMethod)
en: Forecast Method
zh_CN: 预报方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton9)
en: Scheduled and Future Transactions
zh_CN: 计划与未来交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton10)
en: History-based
zh_CN: 基于历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: History-based settings
zh_CN: 基于历史的预报设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Number of Cycles to use in Forecast:
zh_CN: 预报中使用的循环周期数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_historyMethodGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_historyMethod)
en: History Forecast Method
zh_CN: 历史预报方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton11)
en: Simple Moving Average
zh_CN: 简单运动平均

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton12)
en: Weighted Moving Average
zh_CN: 加权运动平均

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Days to Forecast:
zh_CN: 预测天数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Days of Accounts Cycle:
zh_CN: 账户循环周期天数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Historic Cycles:
zh_CN: 历史周期循环数：

[ctx: Show all details]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: Top-Level
zh_CN: 顶层

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Current Forecast Method:
zh_CN: 当前预报方法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_forecastMethod)
en: method
zh_CN: 方法

[ctx: Advanced forecast view]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advanced)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, budget)
en: Budget Forecast
zh_CN: 预算预报

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabChart) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonChart)
en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: Today's forecast]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Total variation
zh_CN: 总变差

en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: The balance of %1 is below the minimum balance %2 today.
zh_CN: 今天%1的余额低于最低限额%2。

en: The balance of %1 is below %2 today.
zh_CN: 今天%1的余额低于%2。

en: The balance of %1 is above %2 today.
zh_CN: 今天%1的余额高于%2。

en: The account %1 is decreasing %2 per cycle.
zh_CN: 账户%1在每个循环周期减少%2。

en: Min Bal %1
zh_CN: 最少余额%1

en: Min Date %1
zh_CN: 最近日期%1

en: Max Bal %1
zh_CN: 最多余额%1

en: Max Date %1
zh_CN: 最远日期%1

[ctx: Average balance]
en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

[ctx: Total balance]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: No data provided by reports plugin for this chart.
zh_CN: 此图表的报告插件没有提供数据。

[ctx: Scheduled method]
en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

[ctx: History-based method]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: Unknown forecast method]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: The user selected credit transfers to send. But they cannot be sent.]
en: Cannot send selection
zh_CN: 无法发送所选内容

en: Not all selected credit transfers can be sent because some of them are invalid or were already sent.
zh_CN: 由于部分信用转账无效或已发出，故未发送全部所选记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_sendMail) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSend) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonSend)
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonEnque)
en: Enqueue
zh_CN: 加入队列

en: Warning message.
zh_CN: 警告消息.

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAction)
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Reports view
zh_CN: 报表视图

en: Outbox
zh_CN: 发件箱

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: Chart legend title]
en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Initial Market Value
zh_CN: 期初市值

en: Ending Market Value
zh_CN: 期末市值

en: Opening Balance
zh_CN: 开盘余额

en: Closing Balance
zh_CN: 收盘余额

en: Grand Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Calculated
zh_CN: 已计算

en: Num
zh_CN: 编号

en: Top Category
zh_CN: 顶级交易类别

en: Category Type
zh_CN: 交易类别类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Net Value
zh_CN: 净值

en: Dividends Reinvested
zh_CN: 重新用于投资的红利

en: Dividends Paid Out
zh_CN: 用于支出的红利

en: Starting Balance
zh_CN: 期初余额

en: Ending Balance
zh_CN: 期末余额

en: Annualized Return
zh_CN: 年度分红

en: Return On Investment
zh_CN: 投资回报(ROI)

[ctx: Account name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree)
en: Next Due Date
zh_CN: 下次到期日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree)
en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Opening Date
zh_CN: 开户日期

en: Balance Early Warning
zh_CN: 余额早期预警

en: Balance Max Limit
zh_CN: 余额上限：

en: Credit Early Warning
zh_CN: 信用额早期预警

en: Credit Max Limit
zh_CN: 信用额上线

en: Preferred
zh_CN: 偏好的

en: Loan Amount
zh_CN: 贷款金额

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestEditWizardPage)
en: Interest Rate
zh_CN: 利率

en: Next Interest Change
zh_CN: 下次利率变化

en: Periodic Payment
zh_CN: 周期性支付

en: Final Payment
zh_CN: 最后一次支付

en: Current Balance
zh_CN: 当前余额

en: Transfer from %1
zh_CN: 来自%1的转账

en: Transfer to %1
zh_CN: 转账到%1

[ctx: Is this a tax account?]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Is this an opening balance account?]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Is this a favorite account?]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeBox)
en: Transfers
zh_CN: 转账

[ctx: @title:column report header]
en: Moving Average
zh_CN: 移动平均

[ctx: @title:column report header]
en: Moving Average Price
zh_CN: 移动平均价格

en: Month of %1
zh_CN: %1 月

en: Week of %1
zh_CN: %1周

en: No Institution
zh_CN: 未指定金融机构

en: [Empty Payee]
zh_CN: [空收款人]

en: [Split Transaction]
zh_CN: [拆分交易］

[ctx: Split transaction]
en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

[ctx: No institution]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Report date range]
en: %1 through %2
zh_CN: %1 到 %2

en: All currencies converted to %1
zh_CN: 全部货币都已转换成%1

en: All values shown in %1 unless otherwise noted
zh_CN: 除非特别说明，所有的数值都在%1中显示

en: Unable to generate report
zh_CN: 无法生成报表

en: There was an error creating your report: "%1".
    Please report this error to the developer's list: kmymoney-devel@kde.org
zh_CN: 在创建您的报表时发生错误：“%1”。
    请向Kmymoney2的开发者邮件列表kmymoney2-developer@lists.sourceforge.net报告此错误。

en: Balance of %1
zh_CN: %1的余额

en: %1 Balance History
zh_CN: %1 余额历史

en: Generated Report
zh_CN: 生成报表？

en: File %1 does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不存在

en: it is empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: Report Configuration
zh_CN: 报表配置

[ctx: Filters tab]
en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

[ctx: General tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Rows/Columns
zh_CN: 行/栏目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_reportPage)
en: Report
zh_CN: 报表

[ctx: @item the columns will display monthly data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: All accounts]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboRows)
en: Income & Expenses
zh_CN: 收入与支出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboRows)
en: Assets & Liabilities
zh_CN: 资产与负债

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Top Categories
zh_CN: 顶级交易类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: Top Accounts
zh_CN: 顶级账户

[ctx: @item the columns will display daily data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

[ctx: @item the columns will display weekly data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

[ctx: @item the columns will display bi-monthly data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Bi-Monthly
zh_CN: 每两个月

[ctx: @item the columns will display quarterly data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 每季度

[ctx: @item the columns will display yearly data]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Failed to save: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存：%1

en: Default Report
zh_CN: 缺省报表

en: Custom Report
zh_CN: 自定义报表

en: Delete Report?
zh_CN: 删除报表？

[ctx: To open a new report]
en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

[ctx: To print a report]
en: &Print
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

[ctx: Configure a report]
en: &Configure
zh_CN: 配置(&C)

en: &New report
zh_CN: 新建报表(&N)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: %1 YTD Account Transactions
zh_CN: %1 YTD账户交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonChart)
en: Show the chart version of this report
zh_CN: 以图表方式显示此报表

en: Show the report version of this chart
zh_CN: 显示此图表对应的报表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Comment
zh_CN: 说明

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

en: Favorite Reports
zh_CN: 常用报表

en: Old Customized Reports
zh_CN: 旧的自定义报表

en: Income and Expenses
zh_CN: 收入和支出

en: Income and Expenses This Month
zh_CN: 本月收入和支出

en: Income and Expenses This Year
zh_CN: 本年度收入和支出

en: Income and Expenses Graph
zh_CN: 收入和支出图

en: Income and Expenses Pie Chart
zh_CN: 收入和支出饼图

en: Net Worth
zh_CN: 资产净值

en: Net Worth By Month
zh_CN: 月资产净值

en: Net Worth Today
zh_CN: 本日资产净值

en: Net Worth By Year
zh_CN: 年度资产净值

en: 7-day Cash Flow Forecast
zh_CN: 七天现金流预测

en: Net Worth Graph
zh_CN: 净值图

en: Account Balances by Institution
zh_CN: 账户余额（按金融机构分类）

en: Account Balances by Type
zh_CN: 账户余额（按类型分类）

en: Transactions by Account
zh_CN: 交易（按账户分类）

en: Transactions by Category
zh_CN: 交易（按交易类别分类）

en: Transactions by Payee
zh_CN: 交易（按收款人分类）

en: Transactions by Month
zh_CN: 交易（按月份分类）

en: Transactions by Week
zh_CN: 交易（按周分类）

en: Loan Transactions
zh_CN: 贷款交易

en: Transactions by Reconciliation Status
zh_CN: 交易（按对帐状态分类）

en: Cash Flow
zh_CN: 现金流

en: Investments
zh_CN: 投资

en: Investment Transactions
zh_CN: 投资交易

en: Investment Holdings by Account
zh_CN: 所持投资（按账户分类）

en: Investment Holdings by Type
zh_CN: 所持投资（按类型分类）

en: Investment Performance by Account
zh_CN: 在此账户内进行的投资

en: Investment Performance by Type
zh_CN: 投资表现（按类分类）

en: Investment Holdings Pie
zh_CN: 所持投资饼图

en: Investment Worth Graph
zh_CN: 投资价值图

en: Investment Price Graph
zh_CN: 投资价格图

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税

en: Tax Transactions by Category
zh_CN: 纳税交易（按交易类别分类）

en: Tax Transactions by Payee
zh_CN: 纳税交易（按收款人分类）

en: Tax Transactions by Category Last Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 上一财年纳税交易（按交易类别分类）

en: Tax Transactions by Payee Last Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 上一财年纳税交易（按收款人分类）

en: Budgeting
zh_CN: 预算

en: Budgeted vs. Actual This Year
zh_CN: 今年预算与实际对比

en: Monthly Budgeted vs. Actual
zh_CN: 月度预算与实际对比

en: Yearly Budgeted vs. Actual
zh_CN: 年度预算与实际对比

en: Monthly Budget
zh_CN: 月度预算

en: Yearly Budget
zh_CN: 年度预算

en: Yearly Budgeted vs Actual Graph
zh_CN: 年度预算与实际对比图

en: Forecast By Month
zh_CN: 按月预报

en: Forecast Next Quarter
zh_CN: 下季度预报

en: Net Worth Forecast Graph
zh_CN: 净值预报图

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NewGeneralInfoWizardPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, CheckingStartWizardPage)
en: General Information
zh_CN: 常规信息

en: Schedule Information
zh_CN: 交易计划信息

en: Schedule Summary Information
zh_CN: 交易计划概要

en: Account Information
zh_CN: 账户信息

en: Loan Information
zh_CN: 贷款信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonConfigure)
en: Configure this report
zh_CN: 配置此报表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonNew)
en: Create a new report based on this one
zh_CN: 仿照此报表新建一个报表

[ctx: @action create new report]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNew)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonCopy)
en: Copy this report to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将此报价拷贝到剪贴板中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCopy)
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonExport)
en: Export this report as an HTML or CSV file
zh_CN: 将此报表以HTML或者CVS格式导出

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: Permanently delete this report
zh_CN: 永久删除此报表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClose)
en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonClose)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Current Month Summary
zh_CN: 本月汇总

en: Budgeted
zh_CN: 已列入预算

en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差额

en: Budget Overruns
zh_CN: 预算超支

en: No Budget Categories have been overrun
zh_CN: 没有预算类别超支

[ctx: @item KDChart color palette]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ChartsPalette)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @item KDChart color palette]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ChartsPalette)
en: Rainbow
zh_CN: 彩虹

note: i18n: ectx: property (filter), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_CssFileDefault)
en: *.css|CSS files
    *|All files (*)
zh_CN: *.css|CSS 文件
    *|所有文件 (*)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabPerformance) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabCapitalGain) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabGeneral)
en: Report Tab
zh_CN: 交易标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabPerformance) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabCapitalGain) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabGeneral)
en: <p>On this tab, you set the basic properties of this report.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您在此标签中设置此报表的属性。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KMyMoneyDateInput, m_termSeparator)
en: Before this date investments are counted as long-term investments.
zh_CN: 使用投资账户来管理您的股票、共同基金等投资活动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabChart) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRange)
en: Chart Tab
zh_CN: 图形标签页

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: <p>Select what form you would like the chart to be drawn as.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择您想要画的图形的类型。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Chart Type
zh_CN: 图表类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkValues)
en: <p>Select this option to draw the numeric values for data points next to their plot location.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项时，在数据点旁边显示对应的数值</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkValues)
en: Draw values on chart
zh_CN: 在图形中显示数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowChart)
en: <p>Select this option to cause the report to be shown as a chart when you first open the report.  Otherwise, it will come up as a text report.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项后，当第一次打开报表时，报表显示为图形。否则，报表将以文字报表形式显示。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowChart)
en: Show as chart by default
zh_CN: 缺省显示为图形

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCHGridLines)
en: <p>Select this option to show horizontal and vertical grid lines on the chart.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项时，在图形中显示水平和垂直栅格线。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Line width
zh_CN: 线条宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Report Name
zh_CN: 报表名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editName)
en: <p>Choose a name for this report.</p>
zh_CN: <p>为此报表选择一个名称</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_editComment)
en: <p>Enter a comment to help you remember the details of this report.</p>
zh_CN: <p>输入一段备注，以帮助您回忆此报告的详细信息。</p>

[ctx: Convert 'em!!]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCurrency)
en: <p>Select this option to convert all values in the report to your base currency.</p><p>Leave it unchecked if you would like to see values in their original currency.</p><p>If currencies are not converted, then subtotals will not be shown.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此选项，以将报告中的全部数值单位转换为您的基准货币。</p><p>如果您希望这些数值 以它们的原始货币单位显示，则应保持该选项的未选中状态。</p><p>如果没有进行货币单位转换， 则将不会显示子合计项目。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCurrency)
en: Convert values to base currency
zh_CN: 将数值转换为基准货币金额

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkFavorite)
en: <p>Select this option to notate this report as one of your favorites.</p><p>All your favorite reports are grouped in one place on the report list for easy access.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此选项表示此报表是您的偏好报表</p><p>在报表视图中，您的所有偏好报表会被组织在一起，以便于访问。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkFavorite)
en: Mark as a favorite report
zh_CN: 标为偏好报表

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Bar
zh_CN: 条形图

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Pie
zh_CN: 饼图

[ctx: type of graphic chart]
en: Ring
zh_CN: 环状图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Ticks
zh_CN: 刻度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboColumns)
en: <p>Choose how large of a time period each column should encompass</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择在每项栏目中应该包含多长的时间间隔</p>

[ctx: From (Data)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDataRangeStart)
en: From
zh_CN: 来源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_dataLock)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_dataLock)
en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

[ctx: To (Data)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDataRangeEnd)
en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRowColPivot) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRowColQuery)
en: Rows/Columns Tab
zh_CN: 行/栏目标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRowColPivot) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ReportTabRowColQuery)
en: <p>On this tab, you configure how you would like the rows and columns to be selected and organized.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此标签中，您配置如何对选中的行和栏目进行组织。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboRows) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: <p>Choose what kind of accounts to display as the rows of this report.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择使用哪类账户作为此报表的行</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_rowsLabel)
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTotalColumn)
en: Show totals column
zh_CN: 显示总计栏

[ctx: @item all accounts]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_comboDetail)
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkUnused)
en: Include unused accounts/categories
zh_CN: 包含未使用的账户/交易类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Organize by:
zh_CN: 以何种方式组织：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboOrganizeBy)
en: <p>Choose how to group the transactions in this report</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择如何在此报表中对交易分组</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox1)
en: <p>Choose which columns should be shown in the report.</p><p>The date and transaction amount are always shown.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择应该显示在报表中的栏目。</p><p>总是会显示日期和交易金额。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox1)
en: Show Columns
zh_CN: 显示栏目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkMemo)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Memo column</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项以显示备注栏</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShares)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Shares column for investments</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项为投资交易显示股份栏</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPrice)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Price column for investments</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项为投资交易显示价格栏</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkReconciled)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Reconciled column</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项以显示清算标志栏</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAccount)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Account column</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项以显示账户栏</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkNumber)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Number column</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项以显示编号栏</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPayee)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Payee column</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项以显示收款人栏</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCategory)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Category column</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项以显示交易类别栏</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAction)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Action column</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项以显示操作栏</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBalance)
en: <p>Select this option to show the Running balance column</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此项以显示动态结算余额栏</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkLoans)
en: Include only Loan accounts
zh_CN: 仅包含贷款账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkInvestments) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTax)
en: <p>Check this box to include only those categories which have been marked to "Include on Tax Reports"</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此复选框，以仅包含那些被标为“包含在税务报表中”的交易类别</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkInvestments)
en: Include only Investment accounts
zh_CN: 仅包含投资账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideSplitDetails)
en: Do not display the individual transactions that make up a split transaction
zh_CN: 不显示组成划分交易的各个交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideSplitDetails)
en: Hide Split Transaction Details
zh_CN: 隐藏交易划分详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTax)
en: Include only Tax categories
zh_CN: 只包含税务交易类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Loading Woob backend...
zh_CN: 正在加载 Woob 后端...

en: No backends available.
    Add one using woob config-qt.
zh_CN: 无可用后端。
    请使用 woob config-qt 添加一个。

en: No accounts available.
    Check your backend configuration in woob config-qt.
zh_CN: 无可用账户。
    请检查 woob config-qt 的后端配置。

en: Incorrect password.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, backendsList)
en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Woob plugin failed to fully initialize, most likely due to a missing or a misconfigured Python environment. Please refer to the manual on how to fix it.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Woob 插件，很可能是因为 Python 环境缺失或配置错误。请参阅手册修复此问题。

en: Woob plugin failed to fully initialize, most likely due to a missing or a misconfigured Woob Python module. Please refer to the manual on how to fix it.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Woob 插件，很可能是因为 Woob Python 模块缺失或配置错误。请参阅手册修复此问题。

en: Woob configuration
zh_CN: Woob 配置

en: GPG installation not found or not working properly.
zh_CN: 未找到 GPG 安装程序，或安装程序运行异常。

en: No GPG secret keys found, please run gpg[2] --gen-key or import keys into gpg
zh_CN: 未找到 GPG 私钥，请运行 gpg[2] --gen-key 或向 gpg 导入密钥。

en: GPG encryption activated
zh_CN: 已启用 GPG 加密

en: No encryption
zh_CN: 未加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KGpgKeySelectionDlg)
en: Select additional keys
zh_CN: 选择附加密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KEditListWidget, m_listWidget)
en: Enter the id of the key you want to use for data encryption. This can either be an e-mail address or the hexadecimal key id. In case of the key id, do not forget the leading 0x.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要用于数据加密的密钥id。这可以是一个邮件地址，也可以是一个16进制的密钥id。 如果是密钥id，请别忘了输入前缀<i>0x</i>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ledLabel)
en: Keys for all of the above user ids found
zh_CN: 用于上述所有找到的用户id的密钥

en:  (Brokerage)
zh_CN: （托管）

en: Loading securities...
zh_CN: 正在加载证券...

en: Loading reports...
zh_CN: 正在加载报表...

en: Exception while creating a %1 element: %2
zh_CN: 在创建%1元素时出错：%2

en: Loading file information...
zh_CN: 正在加载文件信息...

en: Loading user information...
zh_CN: 正在加载用户信息...

en: Saving accounts...
zh_CN: 正在保存账户...

en: Saving transactions...
zh_CN: 正在保存交易...

en: Saving reports...
zh_CN: 正在保存报表...

en: Saving budgets...
zh_CN: 正在保存预算...

en: Saving online banking orders...
zh_CN: 正在保存网上银行订单...

en: Saving costcenters...
zh_CN: 正在保存 costcenters...

en: XML storage
zh_CN: XML 存储

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: KMyMoney (Filefilter)]
en: KMyMoney files
zh_CN: KMyMoney 文件

[ctx: Anonymous (Filefilter)]
en: Anonymous files
zh_CN: 匿名文件

[ctx: XML (Filefilter)]
en: XML files
zh_CN: XML 文件

[ctx: All files (Filefilter)]
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: GPG does not seem to be installed on your system. Please make sure that GPG can be found using the standard search path. This time, encryption is disabled.
zh_CN: 您的系统中似乎尚未安装GPG，因此KMyMoney已关闭加密功能。请确认GPG已安装并且可以通过正常访问路径访问。

en: GPG not found
zh_CN: 找不到GPG

en: <p>You have specified to encrypt your data for the user-id</p><p><center><b>%1</b>.</center></p><p>Unfortunately, a valid key for this user-id was not found in your keyring. Please make sure to import a valid key for this user-id. This time, encryption is disabled.</p>
zh_CN: 您选择使用用户id<b>%1</b>来加密您数据，但是在您的密钥环中找不到一个对应它的合法密钥，因此现在您无法用它来加密您的数据。请确认您已经为它在密钥环中导入了一个合法的密钥。

en: <p>You have configured to save your data in encrypted form using GPG. Make sure you understand that you might lose all your data if you encrypt it, but cannot decrypt it later on. If unsure, answer <b>No</b>.</p>
zh_CN: 您选择了使用GPG来对您保存的数据进行加密。这里需要提醒您，这是一个最近新开发的功能，还没有被很好的测试过，<b>存在着丢失数据的风险</b>。如果您不确定要使用加密，请选择“否”。

en: Store GPG encrypted
zh_CN: 保存GPG加密数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, XMLStorageSettings)
en: GPG encryption settings
zh_CN: GPG加密设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, XMLStorageSettings)
en: This page allows you to set the parameters for encrypted file storage of your <b>KMyMoney</b> data based on <b>GPG</b>.<p>
    Access to the settings is disabled if <b>GPG</b> could not be detected on your system. In this case, please make sure that <b>GPG</b> is working properly for the current user.<p>
    The <i>additional recovery encryption</i> is only accessible, if the necessary key for <b>kmymoney-recover@users.sourceforge.net</b> with id 0x8AFDDC8E is found in your keyring.
zh_CN: 在本页中您可以对使用<b>GPG</b>加密<b>KMyMoney</b>数据时用的各项参数进行设置。
    如果在您的系统中检测不到GPG，则相应的参数设置都会被关闭。在这种情况下，请确保GPG在当前用户环境中可以正常工作。
    只有当能在系统的密钥环中找到id为0x8AFDDC8E的<b>kmymoney-recover@users.sourceforge.net</b>的密钥时，才可以访问<i>额外恢复加密</i>选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WriteDataEncrypted)
en: Use GPG encryption
zh_CN: 使用GPG加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Your key
zh_CN: 您的密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_masterKeyCombo)
en: This combo box lists all the secret keys you have in your keyring. Select the one you want to use for encryption when saving to a file.
zh_CN: 此复合框中列出您的密钥环中的所有密钥。请选择一个，用来在保存数据文件时进行加密。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KEditListWidget, kcfg_GpgRecipientList)
en: Enter the id of the key you want to use for data encryption. This can either be an e-mail address or the hexadecimal key id. In case of the key id do not forget the leading 0x.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要用于数据加密的密钥id。这可以是一个邮件地址，也可以是一个16进制的密钥id。 如果是密钥id，请别忘了输入前缀<i>0x</i>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLed, m_userKeysFound)
en: This symbol denotes, if the key for the given user id has been found in your keyring. It is green when found, dark otherwise.
zh_CN: 此符号表示在您的密钥环中能否找到指定的用户id。如果能找到，它会以绿色显示;否则会以暗颜色显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLed, m_recoverKeyFound)
en: This symbol denotes, if the KMyMoney recovery key has been found in your keyring. It is green when found, dark otherwise.
zh_CN: 此符号表示在您的密钥环中能否找到KMyMoney恢复密钥。如果能找到，它会以绿色显示;否则会以暗颜色显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Recover Key available in keyring
zh_CN: 在密钥环中存在恢复密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EncryptRecover)
en: You can specify to encrypt the data also with the KMyMoney recover key. Only the core KMyMoney developers are in possession of the respective private key required to read back such encrypted data.<p>
    
    This mechanism is provided for the case that you have lost your key and cannot access your data anymore. With this option activated, the KMyMoney developers can decrypt the data and supply you with it in a readable form. Please be prepared, that you have to answer a few detailed questions about the contents of your data before we will send it out.
zh_CN: 您可以同时使用 KMyMoney 恢复密钥来加密数据。只有 KMyMoney 核心开发者拥有密钥，才可读取此类加密数据。<p>
    
    这种机制可避免您因丢失密钥而无法读取数据。启用此选项后，KMyMoney 的开发者便可解密数据，并将数据以表格形式发还给您。在发还数据前，您还需要回答几个数据相关的问题。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EncryptRecover)
en: Also encrypt with KMyMoney's recover key
zh_CN: 同时使用KMyMoney恢复密钥加密

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysShowNrField), group (General Options)
en: Always show a No. field in transaction form
zh_CN: 始终在交易记录输入界面中显示序号栏目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoFillTransaction), group (General Options)
en: Auto fill with previous transaction data
zh_CN: 根据过去的交易数据自动填写新记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSaveFile), group (General Options)
en: Autosave file periodically
zh_CN: 定期自动保存文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSavePeriod), group (General Options)
en: Autosave interval in minutes
zh_CN: 保存间隔（分钟）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckSchedule), group (General Options)
en: Check schedules upon startup
zh_CN: 在启动时检查计划

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnterMovesBetweenFields), group (General Options)
en: Using the Enter key moves between the fields
zh_CN: 使用回车键在栏目中移动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartLastViewSelected), group (General Options)
en: Start with last selected view or homepage
zh_CN: 使用上一次选择的视图或主页启动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WriteDataEncrypted), group (General Options)
en: Use GPG to encrypt data file
zh_CN: 使用GPG加密数据文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptRecover), group (General Options)
en: Also encrypt against recover key
zh_CN: 同时使用恢复密钥加密

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GpgRecipient), group (General Options)
en: GPG User ID (deprecated)
zh_CN: GPG用户ID（已过时）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GpgRecipientList), group (General Options)
en: GPG User ID
zh_CN: GPG用户ID

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpertMode), group (General Options)
en: Run in expert (accountant) mode
zh_CN: 以专家（会计师）模式运行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSplash), group (General Options)
en: Show splash screen during startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示飞溅屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (syncLedgerInvestment), group (General Options)
en: Synchronize account in ledger and investment view
zh_CN: 在账簿和投资视图间同步账户

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (viewType), group (General Options)
en: The type of the KMyMoney view
zh_CN: KMyMoney 视图类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTitleBar), group (General Options)
en: Show title bar on each view
zh_CN: 在每个视图上显示标题栏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ItemList), group (Homepage Options)
en: Order of items on homepage
zh_CN: 主页里的条目顺序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowLimitInfo), group (Homepage Options)
en: Show account limit information on the Homepage
zh_CN: 在主页中显示账户限制信息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowBalanceStatusOfOnlineAccounts), group (Homepage Options)
en: Show balance status on the Homepage for accounts where data imports include balance information.
zh_CN: 在首页显示各账户的余额

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideZeroBalanceLiabilities), group (Homepage Options)
en: Hide zero balance liabilities on the Homepage
zh_CN: 隐藏首页上零余额负债的账户

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCustomColors), group (Color Options)
en: Use custom colors
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (transactionImportedColor), group (Color Options)
en: Background color for imported transactions
zh_CN: 导入交易的背景色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (transactionMatchedColor), group (Color Options)
en: Background color for matched transactions
zh_CN: 匹配交易的背景色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (missingConversionRateColor), group (Color Options)
en: List color for missing conversion rate
zh_CN: 缺少转换率的交易的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (groupMarkerColor), group (Color Options)
en: Background color for group marker
zh_CN: 组标记的背景色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fieldRequiredColor), group (Color Options)
en: Background color for required fields
zh_CN: 必须项的背景色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideFinishedSchedules), group (List Options)
en: Hide finished schedules
zh_CN: 隐藏已完成的交易计划

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPlannedScheduleDates), group (List Options)
en: Show schedules with planned date
zh_CN: 显示带计划日期的时间表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFancyMarker), group (List Options)
en: Show fancy group markers
zh_CN: 显示精美组标记

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFiscalMarker), group (List Options)
en: Show fancy markers for previous and current fiscal year
zh_CN: 为上一财年和本财年显示精美标记

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FiscalYearBegin), group (List Options)
en: Starting month of the fiscal year
zh_CN: 财年的起始月份

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FiscalYearBeginDay), group (List Options)
en: Starting day of the fiscal year
zh_CN: 财年的起始日

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartDate), group (List Options)
en: Start date
zh_CN: 起始日期

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSystemFont), group (List Options)
en: Use system font
zh_CN: 使用系统字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (sortNormalView), group (List Options) i18n: ectx: label, entry (sortReconcileView), group (List Options)
en: Sort order of register in normal view
zh_CN: 在标准视图中账簿的排序顺序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (sortSearchView), group (List Options)
en: Sort order of register in search dialog
zh_CN: 在搜索对话框中账簿的排序顺序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultReconciliationState), group (List Options)
en: Default reconciliation state for transactions entered during reconciliation
zh_CN: 在对帐时输入的交易信息的缺省对帐状态

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (matchInterval), group (Import options)
en: Number of days (plus/minus) to search for matching transactions
zh_CN: 查找匹配交易所用的天数（正/负）

en: Unable to delete account '%1'. Cause: %2
zh_CN: 无法删除账户“%1”。原因：%2

en: <qt>You have closed this account. It remains in the system because you have transactions which still refer to it, but it is not shown in the views. You can make it visible again by going to the View menu and selecting <b>Show all accounts</b> or by deselecting the <b>Do not show closed accounts</b> setting.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您已关闭此账户，但视图外仍有该账户相关的交易，故此账户仍留存在系统中。您可以在视图菜单中选择<b>显示所有账户</b>或取消选择<b>不显示已关闭账户</b>来查看相关交易。</qt>

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Do you really want to remove the mapping of account <b>%1</b> to an online account? Depending on the details of the online banking method used, this action cannot be reverted.
zh_CN: 您真的要删除账户<b>%1</b>到网上银行的映射吗？因为某些网上银行的限制，这项操作是不可撤销的。

en: Remove mapping to online account
zh_CN: 删除到网上账户的映射

en: Unable to unmap account from online account: %1
zh_CN: 无法将取消到到网银账户的映射：%1

en: Select online banking plugin
zh_CN: 选择网银插件

en: Unable to map account to online account: %1
zh_CN: 无法将账户映射到网银账户：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_collapseButton)
en: Collapse all accounts in the list
zh_CN: 在列表中折叠全部账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_expandButton)
en: Expand all accounts in the list
zh_CN: 在列表中展开全部账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_hiddenCategories)
en: Note: Unused categories are not shown as selected by settings.
zh_CN: 注意：在设置中设定了不显示未使用的交易类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_totalProfitsLabel)
en: Total Profits:
zh_CN: 收益总计：

en: Edit account '%1'
zh_CN: 编辑账户“%1”

en: Unable to modify account '%1'. Cause: %2
zh_CN: 无法修改账户“%1”。原因：%2

en: Edit category '%1'
zh_CN: 编辑交易类别“%1”

en: Unable to exchange category <b>%1</b> with category <b>%2</b>. Reason: %3
zh_CN: 无法交换类别<b>%1</b>和<b>%2</b>。原因是：%3

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Just the category
zh_CN: 只是该类别

en: <p>Some sub-categories of category <b>%1</b> cannot be deleted, because they are still used. They will be made sub-categories of <b>%2</b>. Proceed?</p>
zh_CN: <p>交易类别<b>%1</b>的部分子类别无法被删除，因为它们还在被使用。它们将会成为<b>%2</b>的子类别。是否继续？</p>

en: Reconcile
zh_CN: 对帐

en: Reconcile - disabled because you are currently reconciling <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 核对 - 您正在核对 <b>%1</b>，故已禁用此操作

en: Duplicate the current selected transactions
zh_CN: 复制当前选中的交易

en: Add reversing transactions to the currently selected
zh_CN: 向所选交易添加反向交易

[ctx: Button text for unmatch transaction]
en: Unmatch
zh_CN: 取消匹配

en: Difference: %1
zh_CN: 差额：%1

en: Balance: %1
zh_CN: 余额：%1

en: Investment value: %1%2
zh_CN: 投资值：%1%2

en: At least one split of the selected transactions has been reconciled. Do you wish to continue to edit the transactions anyway?
zh_CN: 选中交易里的至少一项拆分已经完成了对帐。您还要继续编辑这些交易吗？

en: Transaction already reconciled
zh_CN: 已对帐交易

en: Cannot create transactions when no account is selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择账户，因此无法创建交易。

en: Cannot create transactions in the context of a category.
zh_CN: 无法在交易类别上下文里创建交易。

en: Cannot create transactions in a closed account.
zh_CN: 在关闭的账户里无法创建交易。

en: Cannot edit transactions in the context of a category.
zh_CN: 无法在交易类别上下文里修改交易。

en: Cannot edit mixed investment action/type transactions together.
zh_CN: 无法同时编辑投资交易和非投资交易。

en: Cannot edit investment transactions and non-investment transactions together.
zh_CN: 无法同时编辑投资交易和非投资交易。

en: Cannot edit multiple split transactions at once.
zh_CN: 无法同时编辑多项切分交易。

en: Cannot edit investment transactions in the context of this account.
zh_CN: 无法在此账户上下文里编辑投资交易。

en: <p>Please select what you want to do: discard the changes, save the changes or continue to edit the transaction.</p><p>You can also set an option to save the transaction automatically when e.g. selecting another transaction.</p>
zh_CN: 您对本交易的修改尚未保存，是否取消？<p>- <b>是</b>取消对交易的修改并退出<br>- <b>否</b>在保存对交易的修改并退出。<p>您可以通过选项的设置来在诸如选择其他交易等情况时，自动保存交易修改。

en: End transaction edit
zh_CN: 结束交易编辑

en: <p>Please select what you want to do: discard or save the changes.</p><p>You can also set an option to save the transaction automatically when e.g. selecting another transaction.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您尚未保存交易修改，要保存吗？</p><p>您还可以设置相关选项，在如选择其他交易时自动保存。</p>

en: At least one split of the selected transactions has been reconciled. Do you wish to delete the transactions anyway?
zh_CN: 选中交易里的至少一项拆分已经完成了对帐。您确定还是要删除这些交易吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected transaction? | Do you really want to delete all %1 selected transactions?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除所选的 %1 笔交易吗？

en: Delete transaction
zh_CN: 删除交易

en: Unable to duplicate transaction(s)
zh_CN: 无法复制交易

en: Unable to accept transaction
zh_CN: 无法接受交易

en: Unable to modify transaction
zh_CN: 无法修改交易

en: Date: %1
zh_CN: 日期：%1

[ctx: Name for unknown payee]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Payee: %1
zh_CN: 收款人：%1

en: Amount: %1
zh_CN: 金额: %1

en: Memo: %1
zh_CN: 备忘：%1

en: You are about to finish the reconciliation of this account with a difference between your bank statement and the transactions marked as cleared.
    Are you sure you want to finish the reconciliation?
zh_CN: 您将要完成此账户的对账，而在银行的对账单和已清算的账户交易之间还存在差额。
    您确认要完成此次对账吗？

en: Confirm end of reconciliation
zh_CN: 确认对账结束

en: Statement Details
zh_CN: 对帐单详细信息

en: Statement Deposit Details
zh_CN: 对帐单存款详细信息

en: Statement Payment Details
zh_CN: 对帐单支付详细信息

en: %1 deposit (%2) | %1 deposits (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 笔存款 (%2)

en: %1 charge (%2) | %1 charges (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 笔赊购账 (%2)

en: %1 payment (%2) | %1 payments (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 笔付款 (%2)

en: Go to '%1'
zh_CN: 跳转到“%1”

en: Statement: %1
zh_CN: 对帐单金额：%1

[ctx: Cleared balance]
en: Cleared: %1
zh_CN: 已结清：%1

en: Last reconciled: %1
zh_CN: 上次对账：%1

en: Never reconciled
zh_CN: 未对帐过

en: Cannot process transaction with focus if it is not selected.
zh_CN: 无法处理未被选中的交易。

en: Unable to delete transaction(s)
zh_CN: 无法删除交易

en: Unable to unmatch the selected transactions
zh_CN: 无法取消选中交易的匹配

en: Unable to match the selected transactions
zh_CN: 无法匹配选中的交易

en: Running automatic reconciliation
zh_CN: 运行自动对帐

en: Before KMyMoney can give you detailed information about your financial status, you need to create at least one account. Until then, KMyMoney shows the welcome page instead.
zh_CN: 您至少需要先创建一个账户，KMyMoney才可以显示您的财政状况的具体信息。作为代替， KMyMoney将会显示欢迎页。

en: Your Financial Summary
zh_CN: 您的财政状况一览

en: Preferred Accounts
zh_CN: 偏好账户

en: Payment Accounts
zh_CN: 支出账户

en: Show KMyMoney welcome page
zh_CN: 显示KMyMoney欢迎屏幕

en: Overdue payments
zh_CN: 已过期支出

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, ScheduleWizardPage)
en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Balance after
zh_CN: 期末余额

en: Today's due payments
zh_CN: 本日到期支付

en: Future payments
zh_CN: 未来的支付

en: Enter schedule
zh_CN: 输入交易计划

en: Skip schedule
zh_CN: 跳过交易计划

en: Edit schedule
zh_CN: 编辑交易计划

en:  (%1 payment) |  (%1 payments)
zh_CN[0]:  (%1 支付)

en: To Minimum Balance / Maximum Credit
zh_CN: 到最小余额/最大信用额

[ctx: Forecast days]
en: %1 Day Forecast | %1 Day Forecast
zh_CN[0]: %1 天预测

[ctx: Forecast days]
en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: Asset Accounts
zh_CN: 资产账户

en: Liability Accounts
zh_CN: 负债账户

en: Total Assets
zh_CN: 总资产

en: Total Liabilities
zh_CN: 总负债

en: Scheduled Income
zh_CN: 计划收入

en: Expenses
zh_CN: 支出

en: Scheduled Expenses
zh_CN: 计划支出

en: Liquid Assets and Liabilities
zh_CN: 流动资产与负债

en: Liquid Assets
zh_CN: 流动资产

en: Liquid Liabilities
zh_CN: 流动负债

en: Cash Flow Status
zh_CN: 现金流状况

en: Unable to store institution: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存金融机构：%1

en: Unable to edit institution: %1
zh_CN: 无法编辑金融机构：%1

en: <p>Do you really want to delete the institution <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您真的要删除金融机构<b>%1</b>吗？</p>

en: Unable to delete institution: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除金融机构：%1

en: <p>Do you really want to delete the investment <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您真的要删除投资<b>%1</b>吗？</p>

en: Delete investment
zh_CN: 删除投资

en: Unable to delete investment: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除投资：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KInvestmentView)
en: Investment Summary
zh_CN: 投资概述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Select Account:
zh_CN: 选择账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, m_equitiesTree)
en: Summary of the equities contained in this account, showing your holdings and their most recent price.
zh_CN: 此账户所包含的产权概述。显示您的持有状况和它们最新的价值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_editSecurityButton)
en: Change the security information of the selected entry.
zh_CN: 修改关于此选择项的证券信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteSecurityButton)
en: Remove this security item from the file
zh_CN: 从文件中删除此证券项。

en: Ledgers
zh_CN: 账簿

en: New ledger
zh_CN: 新建账簿

en: Do you want to show <b>%1</b> column on every loaded view?
zh_CN: 你想在每个已加载的视图上显示 <b>%1</b> 列吗？

en: Do you want to hide <b>%1</b> column on every loaded view?
zh_CN: 你想在每个已加载的视图上隐藏 <b>%1</b> 列吗？

en: Unable to add schedule: %1
zh_CN: 无法添加计划：%1

en: A payee with the name '%1' already exists. It is not advisable to have multiple payees with the same identification name. Are you sure you would like to rename the payee?
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的交款人已存在。不建议多个交款人使用同一个名称。是否重命名该交款人？

en: Unable to modify payee
zh_CN: 无法修改收款人

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the payee <b>%1</b>?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您真的要删除收款人<b>%1</b>吗？</p>

en: Do you really want to remove all selected payees?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除所有选中的付款人吗？

en: Remove Payee
zh_CN: 删除收款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Your payees
zh_CN: 您的收款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Creates a new payee
zh_CN: 创建新收款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Use this to create a new payee.
zh_CN: 用它来创建新的收款人。

[ctx: New payee]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Rename the current selected payee
zh_CN: 重命名当前选中的收款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Use this to start renaming the selected payee.
zh_CN: 用它来开始重命名选中的收款人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete selected payee(s)
zh_CN: 删除所选收款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Use this to delete the selected payee. You can also select multiple payees to be deleted.
zh_CN: 使用此选项删除所选的收款人 (可多选)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_mergeButton)
en: Merge multiple selected payees
zh_CN: 合并选中的多个收款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_mergeButton)
en: Use this to merge multiple selected payees.
zh_CN: 使用此选项合并选中的多个收款人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_mergeButton)
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_balanceLabel)
en: Balance:
zh_CN: 余额：

[ctx: Street address]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, addressTab)
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: E-mail address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: E-Mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备忘

[ctx: Street address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, matchingTab)
en: Matching
zh_CN: 正在匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkMatchIgnoreCase)
en: Ignore Case
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, matchKeyEditList)
en: List of matching names
zh_CN: 匹配名称列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KEditListWidget, matchKeyEditList)
en: This list contains the names that will match this payee if a transaction is imported from an external source. Keep in mind, that you can specify regular expressions here.
zh_CN: 此列表中包含了从外部数据源中导入交易时，用来匹配本收/付款人的名字。提醒一下，在 这里您可以使用正则表达式。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, defaultAccountTab)
en: Default Category
zh_CN: 默认类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkEnableDefaultCategory)
en: Use the default category for new transactions with this payee
zh_CN: 此收款人后续交易的默认分类

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDefaultCategory)
en: Default category:
zh_CN: 默认类别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_syncAddressbook)
en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_updateButton)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @item Show all payees]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @item Show only used payees]
en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

[ctx: @item Show only unused payees]
en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用的

en: Unable to reassign payee of transaction/split
zh_CN: 无法重新指定交易/划分的收/付款人

en: Unable to remove payee(s)
zh_CN: 无法删除收/付款人

en: Scheduled transactions found
zh_CN: 发现计划交易

en: Error executing item
zh_CN: 执行项目时出错

en: Unable to filter account
zh_CN: 无法过滤账户

en: Bills
zh_CN: 账单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeBox)
en: Deposits
zh_CN: 存款

en: Loans
zh_CN: 贷款

[ctx: Copy of scheduled transaction name]
en: Copy of %1
zh_CN: %1 的副本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_accountsCombo)
en: Filter Accounts
zh_CN: 过滤账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree)
en: Type/Name
zh_CN: 类型/名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_scheduleTree)
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Unable to load accounts:
zh_CN: 无法加载账户：

en: Unable to enter scheduled transaction '%1'
zh_CN: 无法输入计划交易“%1”的信息

en: A tag with the name '%1' already exists. It is not advisable to have multiple tags with the same identification name. Are you sure you would like to rename the tag?
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的交款人已存在。不建议多个交款人使用同一个名称。是否重命名该交款人？

en: Do you want to save the changes for <b>%1</b>?
zh_CN: 是否保存对<b>%1</b>的修改？

en: Remove Tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Creates a new tag
zh_CN: 创建新标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_newButton)
en: Use this to create a new tag.
zh_CN: 使用此选项创建新标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Rename the current selected tag
zh_CN: 重命名当前所选的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_renameButton)
en: Use this to start renaming the selected tag.
zh_CN: 使用此选项重命名所选标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Delete the current selected tag
zh_CN: 删除当前所选的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_deleteButton)
en: Use this to delete the selected tag.
zh_CN: 使用此选项删除所选标签。

[ctx: @item Show all tags]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @item Show only used tags]
en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

[ctx: @item Show only unused tags]
en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

[ctx: @item Show only closed tags]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Welcome to KMyMoney
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KMyMoney

en: What's new in KMyMoney %1
zh_CN: KMyMoney %1 的新功能

en: * General changes
zh_CN: * 常规更改

en: - Port to KDE frameworks and Qt5
zh_CN: - 移植到 KDE 框架和 Qt5

en: * User Interface changes
zh_CN: * 用户界面更改

en: - Show more tooltips why features are not available
zh_CN: - 显示更多工具提示，解释功能无法使用的原因

en: - Improved compatibility with dark color schemes
zh_CN: - 提高了与深色主题的兼容性

en: - Fast switching of main views via Ctrl + number key
zh_CN: - 使用 Ctrl + 数字键快速切换主视图

en: - Improved keyboard navigation
zh_CN: - 提升了键盘导航的体验

en: - View columns are user selectable
zh_CN: - 用户现在可以选择视图列

en: - Use QWebEngine in favor of KHTML when available
zh_CN: - 尽量使用 QWebEngine 加载 KHTML

en: * Im-/Exporter
zh_CN: * 导入工具或导出工具

en: - Added support for Woob
zh_CN: - 添加了对 Woob 的支持

en: - Improved CSV importer
zh_CN: - 改进CSV导入器

en: - Added CSV exporter
zh_CN: - 添加了 CSV 导出工具

en: - Improved payee matching when importing transactions
zh_CN: - 导入交易：改进了收款人的匹配规则

en: * Online services
zh_CN: * 在线服务

en: - Updated list of application versions for OFX direct import
zh_CN: - OFX 直接导入：更新了应用程序版本列表

en: - Get rid of Yahoo as price source
zh_CN: - 摆脱了对雅虎汇率源的依赖

en: - Supporting OFX client uid required by some banks
zh_CN: - 支持 OFX 客户端 uid，部分银行需要依赖此参数

en: - Support price download by ISIN
zh_CN: - 支持下载 ISIN 汇率

en: This year
zh_CN: 本年度

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Future transactions
zh_CN: 未来的交易

en: Next week
zh_CN: 下周

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Current fiscal year
zh_CN: 本财年

en: Previous fiscal year
zh_CN: 上一财年

en: Next fiscal year
zh_CN: 下一财年

en: Online statement balance: %1
zh_CN: 网上对帐单余额：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (AmountEdit, amountEditCredit)
en: Credit
zh_CN: 权益

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (AmountEdit, amountEditDebit)
en: Debit
zh_CN: 借方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, payToLabel)
en: Pay to
zh_CN: 付给

[ctx: Split editor summary]
en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未指派

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newSplitButton)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllButton)
en: Delete &All
zh_CN: 全部删除(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, okButton)
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: From (Date)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: To (Date)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: To
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: Deposits onto account]
en: Deposits
zh_CN: 存款

[ctx: Payments towards credit card]
en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

[ctx: Payments made from account]
en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

[ctx: Payments made with credit card]
en: Charges
zh_CN: 费用

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Not reconciled']
en: Not reconciled
zh_CN: 尚未对帐

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Cleared']
en: Cleared
zh_CN: 已结算

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Reconciled']
en: Reconciled
zh_CN: 已经对帐

[ctx: Reconcile state 'Frozen']
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

[ctx: Unknown reconcile state]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 份额

en: Fee Amount
zh_CN: 手续费金额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_groupList)
en: Account Types
zh_CN: 账户类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Detailed description
zh_CN: 详细描述

[ctx: @title header of the account name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_accountList)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Select all accounts]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: No account]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Net Worth:
zh_CN: 净值：

en: Loss:
zh_CN: 损失：

en: Profit:
zh_CN: 利润：

[ctx: The balance of the selected budget]
en: Balance:
zh_CN: 余额：

en: Buy shares
zh_CN: 买进股份

en: Sell shares
zh_CN: 卖出股份

en: Reinvest dividend
zh_CN: 将红利继续用于投资

en: Add shares
zh_CN: 增加股份

en: Remove shares
zh_CN: 删除股份

en: Split shares
zh_CN: 配股

en: (%1 occurrence.) | (%1 occurrences.)
zh_CN[0]: (%1 次重复.)

[ctx: @label name of the schedule]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonEnter)
en: Record this transaction into the register
zh_CN: 将此交易记录到账簿中

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonEnter)
en: Use this button to record this transaction
zh_CN: 用此按钮来记录交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonEnter)
en: Enter...
zh_CN: 输入...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_closeButton)
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: Activity for income categories]
en: Received
zh_CN: 接收

[ctx: Activity for expense categories]
en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付款

en: All dates
zh_CN: 所有日期

en: As of today
zh_CN: 就今天而言

en: Current month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Current quarter
zh_CN: 本季度

en: Current year
zh_CN: 本年度

en: Month to date
zh_CN: 到某天为止的一个月内

en: Year to date
zh_CN: 到某天为止的一年内

en: Year to month
zh_CN: 年到月

en: Last year
zh_CN: 上年度

en: Last fiscal year
zh_CN: 上财年

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 前7天

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 之前30天内

en: Last 3 months
zh_CN: 前3个月

en: Last quarter
zh_CN: 上季度

en: Last 6 months
zh_CN: 前6个月

en: Last 11 months
zh_CN: 前11个月

en: Last 12 months
zh_CN: 前12个月

en: Next 7 days
zh_CN: 今后7天

en: Next 30 days
zh_CN: 今后30天

en: Next 3 months
zh_CN: 今后3个月

en: Next quarter
zh_CN: 下季度

en: Next 6 months
zh_CN: 今后6个月

en: Next 12 months
zh_CN: 今后12个月

en: Next 18 months
zh_CN: 今后18个月

en: Last 3 months to next 3 months
zh_CN: 前3个月到今后3个月

en: Closed tags cannot be used.
zh_CN: 无法使用已关闭的标签。

en: Closed tag
zh_CN: 已关闭标签

en: The tag is already present.
zh_CN: 此标签已存在。

en: Duplicate tag
zh_CN: 标签已重复

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, icon)
en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_textTab)
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Warning: Filtering by Category will exclude all transfers from the results.
zh_CN: 警告！用交易类型过滤将在结果中排除全部转账交易。

[ctx: No selection]
en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Define your search criteria
zh_CN: 定义搜索匹配依据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_textNegate)
en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_textNegate)
en: Does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_regExp)
en: Treat text as regular expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_caseSensitive)
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_amountButton)
en: Search this amount
zh_CN: 搜索此金额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_amountRangeButton)
en: Search amount in the range
zh_CN: 搜索在此范围内的金额

[ctx: to (amount)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8)
en: to
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: from (amount)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: from
zh_CN: 从

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_allTagsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_allPayeesButton)
en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clearTagsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clearPayeesButton)
en: Select none
zh_CN: 全都不选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_emptyPayeesButton)
en: Select transactions without payees
zh_CN: 选择无收款人的交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_2)
en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效性

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_stateBox)
en: All states
zh_CN: 全部状态

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_stateBox)
en: Not reconciled
zh_CN: 尚未对帐

[ctx: @item reconciliation status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_stateBox)
en: Reconciled
zh_CN: 已经对帐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_typeBox)
en: All types
zh_CN: 所有类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: Any transaction
zh_CN: 任意交易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_validityBox)
en: Valid transaction
zh_CN: 有效交易

[ctx: @label reconciliation status]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11)
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_nrButton)
en: Search this number
zh_CN: 搜索该帐号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_nrRangeButton)
en: Search number in range
zh_CN: 搜索在此范围内的帐号

[ctx: to (number)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel14)
en: to
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: from (number)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel13)
en: from
zh_CN: 从

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_selectedCriteria)
en: text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: Filter widget label]
en: Fi&lter:
zh_CN: 过滤器(&L)

en: Change the visibility of the password
zh_CN: 更改密码可见性

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, accountNumberEdit)
en: account number
zh_CN: 账户号码

en: Prior transactions possibly filtered
zh_CN: 之前的交易可能已被过滤

en: Last reconciliation
zh_CN: 上次对帐

en: Reconciled Balance: %1
zh_CN: 已核对余额：%1

en: Online Statement Balance: %1
zh_CN: 网上对帐单余额：%1

[ctx: Unknown payee]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Unknown category]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Unknown security]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: label for status combo]
en: Stat&us
zh_CN: 状态(&U)

en: Any status
zh_CN: 任意状态

en: Imported
zh_CN: 导入

en: Matched
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Erroneous
zh_CN: 有错

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Not marked
zh_CN: 未标记

en: Sell
zh_CN: 卖

en: Buy
zh_CN: 买

en: Investment transaction
zh_CN: 投资交易

en: KMyMoney has matched the two selected transactions (result above)
zh_CN: KMyMoney已经用手工输入的交易匹配了一个下载的交易（结果在上方）

en: Bank entry:
zh_CN: 银行条目：

en: Your entry:
zh_CN: 您的条目：

en: Transaction is missing a category assignment.
zh_CN: 交易中缺少交易类别。

en: The transaction has a missing assignment of <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 该交易被指派到了不存在的<b>%1</b>。

en: &Deposit
zh_CN: 存款(&D)

en: &Transfer
zh_CN: 转账(&r)

en: &Withdrawal
zh_CN: 取款(&W)

en: &Payment
zh_CN: 偿还(&P)

en: &Charge
zh_CN: 借款(&C)

en: &Decrease
zh_CN: 减少(&D)

en: &Increase
zh_CN: 增加(&I)

[ctx: Unknown sort order]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Post date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date entered
zh_CN: 输入的日期

en: Entry order
zh_CN: 条目顺序

en: Reconcile state
zh_CN: 对帐状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, m_selectedList)
en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Reconciling your account ensures your records match those of your institution, and that there are no mistakes on either side. You should reconcile your account whenever you receive a statement from your institution.
    
    All relevant information necessary for this process is usually printed on your statement.
    
    On the next page you will verify that the ending balance matches that on your statement. If not, please modify it.
    
    The starting balance is the sum of your cleared and reconciled transactions.
zh_CN: 通过对您的账户进行对帐，确保您的记录与机构的记录一致，并且不存在任何错误。
    每当您收到金融机构的对帐单时，都应进行对帐。
    
    对帐需要的全部信息通常都可以在对帐单中找到。
    
    在下一页中，您需要核对期初与期末余额，确保它们与对帐单上的相应数额一致。 如果不一致，请对数字进行调整。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, CheckingStatementInfoWizardPage)
en: Statement Information
zh_CN: 对帐单信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Statement date:
zh_CN: 对帐单日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Starting balance of this statement:
zh_CN: 期初余额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Ending balance of this statement:
zh_CN: 期末余额

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestChargeCheckingsWizardPage)
en: Interest / Charges
zh_CN: 利息/费用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: If necessary, enter information about interest or charges here. KMyMoney will create transactions and mark them as cleared.
zh_CN: 必要时，在此处输入利息和费用。KMyMoney 会自动生成并结清交易记录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Charges
zh_CN: 费用

en: Please enter the following fields with the information as you find them on your statement. Make sure to enter all values in <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 请您将在对帐单中找到的信息填入相应的输入框。请确保完整填写了<b>%1</b>.

en: Last reconciled statement: %1
zh_CN: 最后一次完成的对帐单：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KEndingBalanceDlg)
en: Reconciliation Wizard
zh_CN: 对帐向导

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PreviousPostponeWizardPage)
en: Restarting postponed reconciliation
zh_CN: 重新启动推迟的对帐操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8)
en: You have previously postponed the reconciliation of this account. If you have entered charges or interests the last time you started reconciling this account you can modify these in the ledger later on.
    
    It is important, that you continue with the same statement you used when you postponed the reconciliation.
    
    All information you have entered into this wizard will be shown and all transactions that you already cleared are marked with a 'C'.
zh_CN: 您在之前推迟了此账户的对帐操作。如果您在上次开始对此账户进行对帐时输入了费用或者利息信息，您可以将来在分类账中修改它们。
    
    重要的是，您必须用上次推迟对帐时使用的同一张对帐单来继续此操作。
    
    您输入本向导的全部信息都会被显示，其中所有被您清算的交易前都会有一个'C'标记。

[ctx: Go to previous page of the wizard]
en: &Back
zh_CN: 后退(&B)

[ctx: Finish the wizard]
en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: No Title specified
zh_CN: 未指定标题

en: Step %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第%1步，共%2步

en: Continue with next page
zh_CN: 下一页继续

en: Finish wizard
zh_CN: 结束向导

en: Account information
zh_CN: 账户信息

[ctx: Account name]
en: Name: %1
zh_CN: 名称：%1

en: Subaccount of %1
zh_CN: %1 的子账户

en: Loan
zh_CN: 贷款账户

en: Type: %1
zh_CN: 类型：%1

en: Currency: %1
zh_CN: 货币: %1

en: Brokerage Account
zh_CN: 托管账户

en: Loan information
zh_CN: 贷款信息

en: Interest rate: %1 %
zh_CN: 利率: %1 %

en: Interest rate is %1
zh_CN: 利率是 %1

en: Principal and interest: %1
zh_CN: 本金和利息: %1

en: Additional Fees: %1
zh_CN: 附加费用: %1

en: Payout information
zh_CN: 支出信息

en: Transfer amount to %1
zh_CN: 转账到 %1 的数额

en: Transfer amount from %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的转帐额

en: Schedule information
zh_CN: 交易计划信息

[ctx: Schedule name]
en: Name: %1
zh_CN: 名称：%1

en: Paid from %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的支付

en: Pay to %1
zh_CN: 付给 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: This page summarizes the data you have entered. Press <b>Finish</b> to create the account, schedules, etc. or use <b>Back</b> to modify your entries.
zh_CN: 本页摘要报告了您输入的数据。按<b>完成</b>来创建账户，交易计划等等。或者按<b>返回</b>以修改之前的输入。

en: Checking
zh_CN: 活期账户

en: Savings
zh_CN: 储蓄账户

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡账户

en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金账户

en: Investment
zh_CN: 投资账户

en: No account name supplied
zh_CN: 未提供账户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel4)
en: Enter the name of the account under which it is known within KMyMoney. Select the type for the new account. Use the <b>What's this?</b> feature to see more details about the various account types. Enter the date the account was opened and its currency.
zh_CN: 输入此账户的名称。在KMyMoney中将用该名称来称呼此账户。 
    为新账户选择类型。使用<b>这是什么</b>特性来查看各种账户类型的详细 信息。
    输入账户开户的日期及其货币种类。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Account name
zh_CN: 账户名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_accountName)
en: Enter a name under which this account is known within KMyMoney.
zh_CN: 输入该交易的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Account type
zh_CN: 账户类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyGeneralCombo, m_typeSelection)
en: <p><b>Checking</b>
    Use the checking account type to manage activities on your checking account e.g. payments, checks and cash card purchases.</p>
    
    <p><b>Savings</b>
    Use the savings account type to manage activities on your savings account.</p>
    
    <p><b>Credit Card</b>
    Use the credit card account type to manage activities on your credit card.</p>
    
    <p><b>Cash</b>
    
    Use the cash account type to manage activities in your wallet.</p>
    
    <p><b>Loan</b>
    Use the loan account type to manage amortization loans (e.g. mortgages, car loan, money you lend, private loans etc.).</p>
    
    <p><b>Investment</b>
    Use the investment account to manage your stock, mutual fund and other investments.</p>
    
    <p><b>Asset</b>
    Use the asset account type to manage assets (e.g. your house, car or art collection).</p>
    
    <p><b>Liability</b>
    Use the liability account type to manage any type of liability except amortization loans. Use it for taxes you owe or money you borrowed from friends. For amortization loans like mortgages you should create a loan account.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>活期</b>
    使用活期账户类型来管理您的活期账户中的活动，如支票、现金卡购买等。</p>
    
    <p><b>储蓄</b>
    使用储蓄账户类型来管理您的储蓄账户中的活动。</p>
    
    <p><b>信用卡</b>
    使用信用卡账户类型来管理您的信用卡活动。</p>
    
    <p><b>现金</b>
    
    使用现金账户类型来管理您钱包里的活动。</p>
    
    <p><b>贷款</b>
    使用贷款账户类型来管理分期贷款（如抵押贷款，房款，私人贷款等）。</p>
    
    <p><b>投资</b>
    使用投资账户类型来管理您的股票，共同基金及其他投资。</p>
    
    <p><b>固定资产</b>
    使用固定资产账户类型来管理固定资产（如您的房产，汽车或艺术品收藏等）。</p>
    
    <p><b>负债</b>
    使用负债账户类型来管理除分期贷款外的任何债务。用它来处理您欠的税或者您向朋友借的钱。 对于房贷之类的分期贷款，您应该使用贷款账户来管理。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyCurrencySelector, m_currencyComboBox)
en: Select the currency in which this account is denominated.
zh_CN: 选择此账户使用的货币类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Opening date
zh_CN: 开户日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyDateInput, m_openingDate)
en: <p>The opening date would be the date of the last statement. In case you want to keep track of transactions prior to this date, enter the ending balance and statement date of a prior statement and add all following transactions into KMyMoney. KMyMoney will not allow you to enter or modify transactions prior to this date.</p>
    <p><i>Note</i>: If you do not know the exact amount of the opening balance, enter an estimate. You can change this value later before you reconcile this account for the first time.</p>
zh_CN: 开户日期应是上期对帐单的日期。如果您需要对此次对帐前的交易进行管理，则需要输入之前某次对帐的期末余额，并输入之后的全部交易。
    <br>
    <i>注意</i>：如果您不清楚开户余额的确切数值，可以输入一个预测值。您可以在首次对帐前对此金额进行调整。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_openingBalanceLabel)
en: Opening balance
zh_CN: 开户余额

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_openingBalance)
en: <p>The opening balance is the balance of the account when you start using it with KMyMoney. For new accounts this is usually 0 but for existing accounts this may well differ. Please consult the account statements to figure out this value. The opening balance is to be provided in the currency of the account as selected with the currency button.</p>
    <p><i>Note</i>: If you do not know the exact amount of the opening balance, enter an estimate. You can change this value later before you reconcile this account for the first time.</p>
zh_CN: 开户日期应是上期对帐单的日期。如果您需要对此次对帐前的交易进行管理，则需要输入之前某次对帐的期末余额，并输入之后的全部交易。
    <br>
    <i>注意</i>：如果您不清楚开户余额的确切数值，可以输入一个预测值。您可以在首次对帐前对此金额进行调整。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_preferredAccount)
en: Mark this checkbox if the account should be maintained as preferred account
zh_CN: 如果想将此账户设为偏好账户，请选中此复选框

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_preferredAccount)
en: Selecting the <b>Preferred Account</b> checkbox will allow preferred access in some dialogs and views of KMyMoney.
zh_CN: 选中<b>“设为偏好账户”</b>复选框，将允许在某些对话框和视图中对该账户进行偏好访问。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_preferredAccount)
en: Preferred account
zh_CN: 设为偏好账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel14)
en: Does this investment account have a brokerage account?<p>
    
    <b>Check</b> the mark if this investment account has an associated account for money that is not invested.<br>
    
    <b>Uncheck</b> it if you do not use this account for active stock brokerage. You should also uncheck it if the account is not maintained by a bank or broker.
zh_CN: 此投资账户是否有一个对应的托管账户？<p>
    <b>选中</b>该项，如果此投资账户有一个对应的账户用于保存未投资资金。<br>
    
    <b>不选</b>该项，如果您不用此账户来管理活跃的股票投资代理。 如果此账户并未被银行或者经纪人托管，也不选该选。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_createBrokerageButton)
en: Create brokerage account
zh_CN: 创建托管账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_accountNumberLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Account number
zh_CN: 账户号码

en: Credit Card %1 monthly payment
zh_CN: 信用卡%1的月偿还额

en: Finish entry and create account
zh_CN: 完成条目并创建账户

en: Finish entry and create account and schedule
zh_CN: 完成条目并创建账户和交易计划

en: Next due date is prior to opening date
zh_CN: 下次到期日早于开户日

en: No account selected
zh_CN: 未选择账户

en: No amount for payment selected
zh_CN: 未选择支付账户

en: No payee for payment selected
zh_CN: 未选择收/付款人

en: No name assigned for schedule
zh_CN: 未提供交易计划名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel16)
en: For credit card accounts you can create a monthly schedule which will automatically remind you about the payment. Please fill in the details about this payment here.
zh_CN: 对于信用卡账户，您可以创建一个每月的交易计划来自动提醒您偿还。请在这里输入关于偿还的详细信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_reminderCheckBox)
en: Yes, remind me when the payment is due
zh_CN: 是的，当支付到期时提醒我。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Name of schedule
zh_CN: 交易计划名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Estimated monthly payment
zh_CN: 预计月度偿还额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3)
en: Due date of next payment
zh_CN: 下次偿还到期日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3)
en: Payment should be made
    from account
zh_CN: 偿还应该从账户中产生

en: No payee supplied
zh_CN: 未提供收/付款人

en: No opening balance supplied
zh_CN: 未提供开户余额

en: An interest change can only happen after the first payment
zh_CN: 只能在首次偿还后修改利息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: Please select the required options. Please use the <b>What's this?</b> feature to see more information about the items.
zh_CN: 请选择必须的选项。请使用<b>这是什么</b>特性来查看关于这些项目的详细信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: What is the type of the loan?
zh_CN: 此贷款的类型是什么？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_borrowButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_loanDirection)
en: I am borrowing money
zh_CN: 我从外面借入金钱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_lendButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_loanDirection)
en: I am lending money
zh_CN: 我向外借出金额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Who is the payee/payer of the loan?
zh_CN: 此贷款的付款人/收款人是谁？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyPayeeCombo, m_payee)
en: Enter the name of the person or bank you owe money or who owes you money.
    
    If the name does not exist within KMyMoney's database, you are asked if you want to create it.
zh_CN: 输入您欠钱或者欠您钱的银行或人名。
    
    如果在KMyMoney的数据库中尚不存在该名称，将会询问您是否要创建它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Did you make/receive any payments yet?
zh_CN: 您是否已收到/付出了任何偿还支付？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_anyPayments)
en: Were there any payments for this loan whether they are entered into KMyMoney or not?
    
    Note: Payments made to obtain the loan (e.g. Disagio) are not considered as payments in this context.
zh_CN: 不管是否已输入KMyMoney，此贷款之前是否已经偿还了一部分？
    
    说明：这里不考虑为了获取该贷款而发生的交易。

[ctx: @item no payments were entered for a loan]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_anyPayments)
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @item payments were entered for a loan]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_anyPayments)
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Which payments do you want to record?
zh_CN: 您想要记录那些支付交易？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_recordings)
en: <qt>Select which transactions should be recorded.
    
    <b>All payments</b> allows you to enter all payments made for this loan.
    
    The option to <b>start from the beginning of the current year</b> is meant for loans that have already been active for a longer period of time, and for which you do not want to enter all past transactions.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选择哪些交易将被记录。
    
    <b>全部偿还</b> 允许您输入此贷款的全部偿还支付交易。
    
    选项“<b>从今年年初开始</b>”用于已经持续了一段比较长的时间，并且您不想输入过去全部交易记录的贷款。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_recordings)
en: All payments
zh_CN: 群不支付

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_recordings)
en: Start with this year's payments
zh_CN: 以本年的支付开始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Balance before start of recording
zh_CN: 在记录开始前的余额

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Enter the ending balance found on the statement that is the last one before you want to start recording this loan in KMyMoney.
zh_CN: 输入此贷款在您想要开始在KMyMoney中记录的日期前，最后一张对账单上的期末余额。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_openingBalance)
en: You have selected to record only payments from the beginning of this year. Since prior transactions will not be recorded, you need to supply the balance of the loan on January 1st of this year.
zh_CN: 您已经选择只记录从今年开始的偿还支付。既然过去的交易将不会被记录，您需要提供今年1月1日时此贷款的余额

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PaymentFrequencyWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Payment frequency
zh_CN: 支付频率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Interest Compounding frequency
zh_CN: 利息复合频率

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyFrequencyCombo, m_compoundFrequency)
en: Select the frequency with which the interest is compounded. If uncertain, select the same as the payment frequency. Consult your loan contract for details.
zh_CN: 选择利息复合的频率。如果不清楚，就选择与偿还同样的频率。详细信息请参考您的贷款合同。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Due date of first payment to be recorded
zh_CN: 第一次要记录的偿还支付到期日。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyDateInput, m_firstPaymentDate)
en: Depending on the answer to <b>What do you want to record?</b> this field means the following:<p>
    
    <b>All payments</b><br>
    Enter the due date of the very first payment<p>
    
    <b>Start with this year's payments</b><br>
    Enter the due date of the first payment in the current year
zh_CN: 根据对问题“您希望记录什么”的回答不同，此项的含义如下：<p>
    
    <b>所有支付</b><br>
    输入第一次偿还支付的到期日<p>
    
    <b>从今年的支付开始</b><br>
    输入今年第一偿还支付的到期日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Type of interest rate
zh_CN: 利息类型

[ctx: @item type of interest]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestType)
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

[ctx: @item type of interest]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestType)
en: Variable
zh_CN: 浮动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Time between interest changes
zh_CN: 利率变化时间间隔

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestFrequencyUnitEdit)
en: Days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestFrequencyUnitEdit)
en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestFrequencyUnitEdit)
en: Months
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: @item frequency of interest calculation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_interestFrequencyUnitEdit)
en: Years
zh_CN: 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: Next interest change is due
zh_CN: 下次利率变化到期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: This page allows you to select the parent account.
zh_CN: 在本页可以选择一个父账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_subAccountLabel)
en: Subaccount of
zh_CN: ...的子账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: If this account is managed by an institution please select the institution from the list. If the institution does not exist yet, please choose the <b>New Institution</b> button to create it. Otherwise, leave this field empty.
    Enter the account number used by the institution to identify the account.
zh_CN: 如果这个账户被某金融机构管理，请从列表中选择该金融机构。 如果此金融机构尚不存在，请使用<b>新建金融机构</b>按钮来创建它。 否则，请保持此项为空白。 
    输入金融机构用来标识该账户的账号。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_institutionComboBox)
en: Select the institution which manages this account or leave empty
zh_CN: 选择管理此账户的金融机构，或者留为空白。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newInstitutionButton)
en: New Institution
zh_CN: 新建金融机构

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_accountNumber)
en: Accounts managed by an institution are usually referenced by a unique number the so called account number. Enter that number here.
    
    KMyMoney currently uses this number only for some online banking functions.
zh_CN: 金融机构管理的账户通常使用一个称为账户号码（账号）的唯一的号码来标识。在这里输入那个号码。
    
    目前 KMyMoney 只用这个号码来实现一些网银功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_iban)
en: Enter the International Bank Account Number into this field
zh_CN: 在本项填入国际银行帐号（IBAN）

en: Months
zh_CN: 年

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: KMyMoney has calculated the amount of the loan as %1.
zh_CN: KMyMoney计算出此贷款的金额为%1。

en: KMyMoney has calculated the interest rate to %1%.
zh_CN: KMyMoney计算出利率为%1%。

en: KMyMoney has calculated a periodic payment of %1 to cover principal and interest.
zh_CN: KMyMoney计算出每期本金和利息合计需要偿还%1。

en: The number of payments has been decremented and the balloon payment has been modified to %1.
zh_CN: 偿还次数已经减少，因此尾款（最后一期偿还）金额相应修改为%1。

en: The balloon payment has been modified to %1.
zh_CN: 尾款（最后一期偿还）金额已修改为%1。

en: KMyMoney has calculated the term of your loan as %1.
zh_CN: KMyMoney计算出您贷款的帐期为%1。

en: KMyMoney has calculated a balloon payment of %1 for this loan.
zh_CN: KMyMoney算出此贷款尾款（最后一期偿还）额为%1。

en: KMyMoney has successfully verified your loan information.
zh_CN: 您的贷款信息已通过KMyMoney验证。

en: You have entered mis-matching information. Please modify your figures or leave one value empty to let KMyMoney calculate it for you
zh_CN: 您输入了不一致的信息。请返回并修改对应的数字或者将其留空，让KMyMoney自动为您计算。

en: Calculation error
zh_CN: 计算错误

en: 
    
    Accept this or modify the loan information and recalculate.
zh_CN: 
    
    接受此输入或者修改贷款信息，并重新计算。

en: Calculation successful
zh_CN: 计算成功

en: one month | %1 months
zh_CN[0]: %1 月

en: one year | %1 years
zh_CN[0]: %1 年

en: one payment | %1 payments
zh_CN[0]: %1 支付

en: Press Calculate to verify the values
zh_CN: 按“计算”来验证这些值

en: Not all details supplied
zh_CN: 未提供全部详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: Now enter the details for your loan. You can leave one of the fields empty and KMyMoney will calculate it when you press the <b>Calculate</b> button. Before you can continue with the next page you also need to press <b>Calculate</b> so that KMyMoney can check the logical correctness of the values you have supplied.
zh_CN: 现在输入您的贷款的详细信息。您可以将这些项目中的其中一项留空，让KMyMoney在您按<b>计算</b>按钮后自动计算。在继续下一页前，您也需要按<b>计算</b>钮，让KMyMoney检验您输入的各项数值是否逻辑正确。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: The interest rate gets calculated
zh_CN: 利率已被计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_paymentDue)
en: when the payment is received
zh_CN: 当收到此笔支付时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_paymentDue)
en: when the payment is due
zh_CN: 此支付到期时

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, LoanAmountWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Loan amount
zh_CN: 贷款金额

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_loanAmount)
en: Enter the amount of the loan in this field. If you want to calculate this field out of the other parameters, please leave it empty. If the field is marked as required (colored background) you have informed KMyMoney about the fact that there were already some payments towards the loan. In this case, please enter the ending balance of your last statement.
zh_CN: 在此项中输入贷款金额。如果您想要通过其他参数计算该项，那么就将它留空。如果该项目被标为必须（彩色背景），那么说明您已经在KMyMoeny中输入过关于该贷款的偿还交易。在那种情况下，请输入您最后一期对帐单的期末余额。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Interest rate
zh_CN: 利率

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_interestRate)
en: Please enter the interest rate (as a percentage) or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_CN: 请输入利率（百分比），或者留空让KMymoney自动计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Term
zh_CN: 期限

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_termAmount)
en: Please enter the term of this loan or enter 0 to calculate it. The term is the time that is required to fully repay the loan. This time might be different from the time your loan contract is signed for.
zh_CN: 请输入此贷款的期限，或者输入0以自动计算。所谓“贷款的期限”，是指彻底还清此贷款所需的时间。这个时间可能与您的贷款合同中所签署的日期有所差异。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: Payment (principal and interest)
zh_CN: 偿还额（本金和利息）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_paymentAmount)
en: Please enter the amount you pay for principal and interest or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_CN: 请输入您需要偿还的本金和利息金额，或者留为空白以让KMymoney自动计算它们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: Balloon payment
zh_CN: 尾款

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_balloonAmount)
en: Please enter the amount of a final amortization payment or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_CN: 请输入最后一笔分期偿还的金额，或者留空以自动计算它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_calculateButton)
en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_calculateButton)
en: Press this button to calculate/verify your loan details.
zh_CN: 按此按钮以计算/检验您的贷款详细信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_calculateButton)
en: Pressing this button calculates a possibly missing parameter for your loan or verifies that the values entered match. If something is not correct you will receive information about it.
zh_CN: 按此按钮计算您的贷款信息中缺少的参数，或者验证输入的参数彼此匹配。如果输入中有错，您将会收到关于它的信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: Now enter the information required for the periodic loan payments. If your regular payments contains any additional fees, click on the <b>Additional fees</b> button to enter them.
zh_CN: 现在输入分期偿还需要的信息。。 如果您的定期支付中包含任何附加费用，按<b>附加费用</b>钮以输入它们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Principal + Interest
zh_CN: 本金+利息

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, AdditionalFeesWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_additionalFeesButton)
en: Additional Fees
zh_CN: 附件费用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: = periodical payments
zh_CN: = 定期支付

en: Create a new asset account
zh_CN: 创建一个新资产账户

en: If the asset account does not yet exist, press this button to create it.
zh_CN: 如果固定资产账户尚未存在，按此按钮可以创建它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: If this loan is for an asset, such as a car or a house, you can create the asset account now. An asset account represents the total value of an asset. The money from this loan will be transferred into the asset account you create or select.
    If this loan is a 'consumer loan' (money to use however you want), you can use a checking account instead.
zh_CN: 如果此贷款是用于购买固定资产，如汽车或者房屋等，您现在可以同时创建相应的资产账户。 
    资产账户代表某项资产的总值。此次贷款的金额将会转入您新建或指定的资产账户中。如果此次贷款是消费性贷款（提取现金或购买消费品），您应该使用活期账户来记录此次贷款。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_refinanceLoan)
en: Refinance existing loan
zh_CN: 为现有的贷款再筹钱

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_refinanceLoan)
en: Check this if you are refinancing a loan that already exists in KMyMoney
zh_CN: 选中此项，如果您为一项已在KMyMoney中存在的贷款再筹款。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, AssetAccountWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Asset Account
zh_CN: 资产账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Loan account
zh_CN: 贷款账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Date of payment
zh_CN: 支付日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: KMyMoney creates a schedule for this payment and reminds you whenever a payment must be made. Please select the account to/from which payments will be made and the category the interest will be assigned to.<p>
    If you selected to record all payments this date has already been supplied. If you selected to record only this years payments, then the <b>First payment due date</b> is the date of the first payment made in this year.
zh_CN: KMyMoney将会为此偿还支付建立一个交易计划项，并当支付到期时提醒您处理。 请选择此支付的来源/目的账户，以及利息所属的交易类别。<p>
    如果您选择记录所有交易，那么直接使用自动填入的日期即可。 如果您选择只记录今年开始的交易，那么<b>首次支付到期日</b>中应该填写 今年第一次支付的日期。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestCategoryWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Interest category
zh_CN: 利息类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyCategory, m_interestCategory)
en: The category the interest part of the payment will be assigned to. If you borrow money you usually have to pay interest, so this should be an expense category. If you lend the money, you receive the interest. In this case, select an income category here.
zh_CN: 偿还支付中的利息部分将被指定的交易类别。如果您借钱，那么通常需要支付利息，所以这应该是一项消费的类别。如果您借出钱，即收到利息，那么这应该是一项收入的类别。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Payment account
zh_CN: 偿还账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyCategory, m_paymentAccount)
en: Select the account from which you make your periodical payments or where you receive regular payments in case you lend the money. In most cases, this is a checking account.
zh_CN: 选择您定期偿还支付的来源账户；或者在您借给别人钱时，接收他人支付的目的账户。大多数情况下，这应该是一个活期账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: First payment due on
zh_CN: 第一次支付到期日：

en: KMyMoney New Account Setup
zh_CN: KMYMoney新账户设置

en: Broker
zh_CN: 经纪人

en: Payout
zh_CN: 支出

en: Parent Account
zh_CN: 父账户

[ctx: Finish the wizard]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Credit card payment
zh_CN: 信用卡偿还

en: Loan payment for %1
zh_CN: 来自%1的贷款支付

en: Loan payment
zh_CN: 还贷

en: Amortization
zh_CN: 分期付款额

en: Unable to create account: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建账户：%1

[ctx: Rounding method]
en: Round
zh_CN: 取整

[ctx: Rounding method]
en: Ceil
zh_CN: 向上取整

[ctx: Rounding method]
en: Floor
zh_CN: 向下取整

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Enter the details below and click <b>Next</b> to continue entering the online update details.
zh_CN: 填写下面的详细信息，之后按“Next”键来继续填写在线更新的详细信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Trading symbol
zh_CN: 交易代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KMyMoneyLineEdit, m_investmentSymbol)
en: Enter the ticker symbol (e.g. RHAT).
zh_CN: 请输入股票代码（如RHT等）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Full name
zh_CN: 全称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Trading market
zh_CN: 交易市场

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KMyMoneyLineEdit, m_investmentIdentification)
en: Enter the CUSIP/ISIN/WKN identification number here
zh_CN: 在这里填入CUSIP/ISIN/WKN身份认证码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Trading Currency
zh_CN: 交易货币类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_6)
en: Price precision
zh_CN: 价格精度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Remainder
zh_CN: 余数

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, WizardPage)
en: Investment Type
zh_CN: 投资类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Type of investment
zh_CN: 投资的类型

en: Investment detail wizard
zh_CN: 投资明细向导

en: Security detail wizard
zh_CN: 证券明细向导

en: Security found
zh_CN: 找到证券

en: Unexpected error occurred while adding new investment
zh_CN: 添加新投资交易时发生了未知错误

en: Create security
zh_CN: 创建证券

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KNewInvestmentWizard)
en: New Investment wizard
zh_CN: 新投资向导

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, KOnlineUpdateWizardPage)
en: Online Update
zh_CN: 在线更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Select an online source and click <b>Finish</b> to store the investment data. If you do not want to use online updates, just leave the data as is.
zh_CN: 选择一个在线更新源并按“结束”键保存此投资信息。如果您不需要使用在线更新，那么请保持下列信息原样不动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: Use Finance::Quote
zh_CN: 使用 Finance::Quote

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Online Source
zh_CN: 在线数据源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6)
en: Factor
zh_CN: 代理商

en: &Additional fees...
zh_CN: 附加费用(&A)...

en: Enter additional fees
zh_CN: 输入附加费用

en: Use this to add any additional fees other than principal and interest contained in your periodical payments.
zh_CN: 用它来添加除本金和利息外包含在您的周期性支付中的附加费用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel21_2)
en: 
    If your regular payment contains any additional fees, click on the button "Additional fees" to enter them.
zh_CN: 
    如果您的定期支付中包含任何附加费用，按“附加费用”键以输入它们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel21_1_3)
en: = periodical payment:
zh_CN: = 定期支付：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10_2_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel,
en: Principal + Interest:
zh_CN: 本金+利息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel21_2_2)
en: If no additional fees are included in your periodical payment or you have entered all such fees, then click on "Next".
zh_CN: 如果在您的定期支付中不包含任何附加费用，或者您已经输入了相关的费用，请点击“下一步”。

en: Use this to create a new account to which the initial payment should be made
zh_CN: 用它来创建一个用来进行首次支付的新账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_createNewAssetButton)
en: Press this to create a new asset account
zh_CN: 按此键以建立新的资产账户

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, CalculationOverviewWizardPage)
en: Calculation Overview
zh_CN: 计算概览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel18_2)
en: 
    KMyMoney has calculated the loan as shown in the overview below. You can accept these values by selecting "Next" or change them by choosing "Back" to return to the input field for the information you want to change.
zh_CN: 
    KMymoney已经完成了对此贷款的计算，以下是计算结果。您可以点击“下一步”键以接受这些结果，或者点击“上一步”键，对相关数据进行修改以重新进行计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_3_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_3_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_3_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Tex
en: Loan amount:
zh_CN: 贷款金额：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_3_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_3_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_3_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Tex
en: Interest rate:
zh_CN: 利率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9_2_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Tex
en: Term:
zh_CN: 贷款期限：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, FinalPaymentWizardPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_3_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (
en: Final amortization payment
zh_CN: 最后一次分期偿还额

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, DurationWizardPage)
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时序时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel15_2)
en: 
    Please enter the term of this loan or leave the field empty to calculate it. The term is the time that is required to fully repay the loan. This time might be different from the time your loan contract is signed for.
zh_CN: 
    请输入此贷款的期限，或者留空以自动计算。所谓“贷款的期限”，是指彻底还清此贷款所需的时间。这个时间可能与您的贷款合同中所签署的日期有所差异。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_1_2)
en: Edit Loan Account Wizard
zh_CN: 编辑贷款账户向导。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2)
en: 
    Welcome to the Edit Loan Account Wizard. Please use this wizard to modify information about your loan account.
    
    Please make sure that you have the relevant information handy. You usually get the information out of your contract and the last statement.
zh_CN: 
    欢迎使用编辑贷款账户向导。 使用它，您可以修改贷款账户中的信息 
    
    请确认您手上已经得到了关于此贷款的详细信息。通常您可以从您的联系人或最近一次的对帐单中得到有关信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, EditSelectionWizardPage)
en: Edit selection
zh_CN: 编辑选择项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_1)
en: 
    Please select, which data of the loan you want to modify.
zh_CN: 
    请选择您想要修改的贷款信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_editInterestRateButton)
en: Modify the interest rate
zh_CN: 修改利率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_editOtherCostButton)
en: Modify additional fees
zh_CN: 修改附加费用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_editOtherInfoButton)
en: Modify other loan information
zh_CN: 修改其他贷款信息

en: Please enter the date from which on the following changes will be effective. The date entered must be later than the opening date of this account (%1), but must not be in the future. The default will be today.
zh_CN: 请输入下面修改生效的起始日期。输入的日期必须晚于此账户(%1)的开户日期， 同时也不应是将来的日期。缺省为今天。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, EffectiveDateWizardPage)
en: Effective date
zh_CN: 生效日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_7)
en: When should the changes become active?
zh_CN: 这些修改应该在什么时候生效？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel17_2)
en: 
    Please enter the amount of a final amortization payment or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_CN: 
    请输入最后一次分期偿还的金额，或者留空以自动计算它。

en: Please enter the date, the first payment for this loan was/is due.
zh_CN: 请输入此贷款首次支付的到期日。

en: Note: Consult the loan contract for details of the first due date. Keep in mind, that the first due date usually differs from the date the contract was signed
zh_CN: 注意：请向贷款方联系人询问关于首次到期日的详细信息。通常来说，这个日期与贷款合同签订的日期不是同一天。

en: Please enter the date, the first payment for this loan was/is due this year.
zh_CN: 请输入今年第一次支付的到期日期。

en: Note: You can easily figure out the date of the first payment if you consult the last statement of last year.
zh_CN: 注意：您可以从去年的最后一期对帐单中找到该日期。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, FirstPaymentWizardPage)
en: Date of first payment
zh_CN: 第一次支付日期。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestCalculationWizardPage)
en: Interest calculation
zh_CN: 利息计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel12_2)
en: 
    When does the actual interest rate get calculated?
zh_CN: 
    什么时候计算实际利率？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_interestOnReceptionButton)
en: When the payment is received.
zh_CN: 收到此支付时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_interestOnPaymentButton)
en: When the payment is due.
zh_CN: 此支付到期时

en: Create a new category
zh_CN: 创建新的交易类别

en: Use this to open the new account editor
zh_CN: 打开新的账户编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel20_2)
en: 
    Please select the category you want to assign the interest payments to or create a new category.
zh_CN: 
    请为您的利息支付选择一个交易类别，或者为它创建一个新的交易类别。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel14_2)
en: 
    Please enter the interest rate or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_CN: 
    请输入利率，或者留空让KMymoney自动计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7_3)
en: Current rate
zh_CN: 当前利率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9_4)
en: KMyMoney either calculates the new interest rate or the amount for principal and interest. If you know the interest rate then enter it here.
    
    If KMyMoney should calculate this value for you, then leave the field blank.
zh_CN: KMymoney或者计算新的利率，或者计算本金和利息金额。如果您知道利率，请填写它。
    
    如果您想让KMymoney自动计算，请将它留为空白。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, InterestTypeWizardPage)
en: Type of interest
zh_CN: 利息类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5_2)
en: 
    Is the interest of this loan fixed over a period of time or is it adapted from time to time? If the interest rate changes during the amortization phase of the loan you should choose the option 'variable interest rate'.
zh_CN: 
    此贷款的利率是在一段时期内固定不变，还是随着时间不断变化？ 如果利率在分期付款时会发生变化，您应该选择选项“变化利率”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_fixedInterestButton)
en: Fixed interest rate
zh_CN: 固定利率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_variableInterestButton)
en: Variable interest rate
zh_CN: 变化利率

en: Edit loan wizard
zh_CN: 编辑贷款向导

en: Note: you will not be able to modify this account today, because the opening date "%1" is in the future. Please revisit this dialog when the time has come.
zh_CN: 注意：您今天将无法修改此账户。因为开户日期“%1”是一个将来的日期。当到达该日期时再访问本对话框。

en: Your previous selection was "%1". If you select another option, KMyMoney will dismiss the changes you have just entered. Do you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您此前的选择是“%1”。如果您选择其他选项，KMyMoney将会撤销您刚才输入的所有改动。 您确定要继续吗？

en: The loan wizard is unable to calculate two different values for your loan at the same time. Please enter a value for the %1 on this page or backup to the page where the current value to be calculated is defined and fill in a value.
zh_CN: 贷款向导无法为您同时计算两个不同的值。请在本页内为%1输入一个数值，或者回退到前一页填写数值并重新计算。

en: You selected, that payments have already been made towards this loan. This requires you to enter the loan amount exactly as found on your last statement.
zh_CN: 您选择了“ 此贷款已经被部分偿还”选项。这需要您在上一期对帐单中查找并填写剩余贷款金额。

en: interest rate
zh_CN: 利率

en: term
zh_CN: 帐期

en: principal and interest
zh_CN: 本金与利率

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KNewLoanWizard)
en: New Loan Wizard
zh_CN: 新建贷款账户向导

en: calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: The number of payments has been decremented and the final payment has been modified to %1.
zh_CN: 偿还次数已经减少，因此最后一期应偿还金额相应修改为%1。

en: The final payment has been modified to %1.
zh_CN: 最后一期偿还金额已修改为%1。

en: KMyMoney has calculated a final payment of %1 for this loan.
zh_CN: KMyMoney算出此贷款最后一期偿还额为%1。

en: You have entered mis-matching information. Please backup to the appropriate page and update your figures or leave one value empty to let KMyMoney calculate it for you
zh_CN: 您输入的信息存在不一致的地方。请返回相应的页并修改对应的数字或者将其留空以自动计算它。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, LendBorrowWizardPage)
en: Lending or borrowing money
zh_CN: 借出还是借入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: 
    Do you borrow or lend money?
zh_CN: 
    您是向外借出金钱，还是从外边借入金钱？

en: Please enter the original loan amount in the field below or leave it empty to be calculated.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入原始贷款金额，或留空以自动计算它。

en: Please enter the remaining loan amount of last years final statement in the field below. You should not leave this field empty.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入去年最后一期对帐单中的剩余贷款金额。此项不可以为空。

en: To whom do you make payments?
zh_CN: 您要支付给谁？

en: Payments to
zh_CN: 支付给

en: From whom do you expect payments?
zh_CN: 您从何处获取支付？

en: Payments from
zh_CN: 从...获取支付

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NameWizardPage)
en: Name of the loan
zh_CN: 贷款名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: 
    How do you want to call this loan? Examples for names are 'car loan', 'school loan', 'home owner loan'.
zh_CN: 
    您希望如何称呼此项贷款？例如，可以叫“车贷”、“房贷”、“助学贷款”等等。

[ctx: @label loan name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, NewCalculateLoanWizardPage)
en: Calculate Loan
zh_CN: 计算贷款

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_2)
en: 
    You have successfully entered the general information about your loan. Next, KMyMoney needs some information about the calculation of the loan.
zh_CN: 
    您已经成功输入了关于此贷款的总体信息。 接下来，KMymoney还需要一些信息来对此贷款进行计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel19_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_4)
en: 1. General Information
zh_CN: 1.总体信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel19_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3_2)
en: 
    2. Calculate Loan
zh_CN: 
    2.计算贷款

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel19_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3)
en: 
    3. Payments
zh_CN: 
    3.支付计划

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: 
    In the first step, KMyMoney will ask you some general information about the loan account to be created.
zh_CN: 
    第一步，KMyMoney将会向您询问关于此贷款的总体信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: 
    2. Calculate Loan
    
    3. Payments
zh_CN: 
    2.计算贷款
    
    3.支付计划

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_1)
en: New Loan Account Wizard
zh_CN: 新建贷款账户向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: 
    Welcome to the New Loan Account Wizard which will guide you through the creation of a new loan e.g. for your home, your car or any other loan that you pay or gain interest for.
    
    Please make sure that you have the relevant information handy. You usually get the information out of your contract and the last statement.
zh_CN: 
    欢迎使用新建贷款账户向导。 它将会引导您创建一个新的贷款账户，如您的房贷、车贷或其他任意需要您付（或者获得）利息的贷款。 
    
    请确认您手上已经得到了关于此贷款的详细信息。通常您可以从您的联系人或最近一次的对帐单中得到有关信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel19_2)
en: 
    In the following steps, KMyMoney supports you in setting up categories and schedules for your loan payments.
zh_CN: 
    在接下来的步骤中，KMyMoney将引导您设立交易类别，并在时间表中建立相应的支付计划。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel16_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_2_2)
en: 
    Please enter the amount you pay for principal and interest or leave the field empty to calculate it.
zh_CN: 
    请输入您的本金和利息金额，或者留为空白以让KMymoney自动计算它们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_4)
en: Current amount
zh_CN: 当前金额

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_5)
en: Principal and interest
zh_CN: 本金和利息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_5)
en: KMyMoney either calculates the new interest rate or the amount for principal and interest. If you know the amount for principal and interest then enter it here.
    
    If KMyMoney should calculate this value for you, then leave the field blank.
zh_CN: KMymoney或者计算新的利率，或者计算本金和利息金额。如果您知道本金和利息的金额，请填写它们。
    
    如果您想让KMymoney自动计算，请将它们留为空白。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_2)
en: 
    How often will there be payments made to this loan?
zh_CN: 
    每隔多长时间需要为偿还此贷款进行支付？

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, PreviousPaymentsWizardPage)
en: Payments?
zh_CN: 支付计划？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_2)
en: 
    Were there any payments for this loan whether they are entered into KMyMoney or not?
zh_CN: 
    偿还此贷款的支付交易计划是否已经输入KMyMoney了？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_noPreviousPaymentButton)
en: No, no payments were made yet.
zh_CN: 尚未输入支付计划

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_previousPaymentButton)
en: Yes, payments were made.
zh_CN: 支付计划已输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3)
en: Note: Payments made to obtain the loan (e.g. Dissagio) are not considered as payments in this context.
zh_CN: 注意：这里并不考虑获取此贷款的交易。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, RecordPaymentWizardPage)
en: Recording payments?
zh_CN: 记录支付计划？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7_2)
en: 
    Do you want to record all payments of this loan with KMyMoney?
zh_CN: 
    您让KMyMoney记录关于此贷款的全部支付信息吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_allPaymentsButton)
en: Yes, record all payments.
zh_CN: 是的，记录全部支付信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_thisYearPaymentButton)
en: No, only record payments since the beginning of this year.
zh_CN: 否，只记录从今年开始的支付信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel22_2)
en: KMyMoney will create a schedule for this payment and reminds you whenever a payment must be made.<p>
    If you selected to record all payments this date has already been supplied. If you selected to record only this years payments, then the <b>First payment due date</b> is the date of the first payment made in this year.
zh_CN: KMyMoney将会在时间表中为此支付建立一个支付计划项，并当支付到期时提醒您处理
    如果您选择记录全部的支付交易，KMyMoney已经自动为您提供了有关的时间信息。 如果您选择只记录从今年开始的支付交易，那么您需要在“首次支付时间”栏中填入今年第一次支付的时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_dueLabel)
en: First payment due on:
zh_CN: 首次支付到期时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_5)
en: Make payment from/to:
zh_CN: 向...支付/从...获取支付：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10_4)
en: 
    KMyMoney has calculated the loan as shown below. If you want to accept these values use the "Finish" button to update your account, otherwise use the "Back" button to modify your settings.
zh_CN: 
    KMymoney已经完成了对此贷款的计算，以下是计算结果。您可以点击“完成”键以接受这些结果并更新您的账户，或者点击“上一步”键，修改您的设置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_3_2_2_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel14)
en: Additional Fees:
zh_CN: 附加费用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9_2_2_2_2_2_2)
en: Total payment:
zh_CN: 支付总额：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_3_2_2_2_2_2)
en: Valid from:
zh_CN: 被...验证：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11_3_2_2_2_2_2_2)
en: Affected payments:
zh_CN: 影响的支付项：

en: borrowed
zh_CN: 借入

en: lend
zh_CN: 出借

en: not assigned
zh_CN: 未指派

en: on reception
zh_CN: 按揭

en: on due date
zh_CN: 按到期时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel22_2_2)
en: 
    This page summarizes the data you entered. If you need to modify anything, please use the "Back" button to go to respective page. Otherwise use the "Finish" button to create the account.
zh_CN: 
    此页对您已输入的数据进行概述。如果您需要对它们修改，请按“上一步”键返回之前的页。否则请按“结束”键以创建此账户。

[ctx: @title loan general information]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox3)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5_3)
en: Payee:
zh_CN: 收款人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_4)
en: First payment:
zh_CN: 首付：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_5)
en: Amount is:
zh_CN: 贷款类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox2)
en: Loan calculation
zh_CN: 贷款计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel15)
en: Periodic Payment:
zh_CN: 周期性支付：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel13)
en: Interest category:
zh_CN: 类系类别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel17)
en: Payment from:
zh_CN: 从...支付：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel16_3)
en: Next due date:
zh_CN: 下次到期日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel12)
en: Final Payment:
zh_CN: 最后一次支付：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6_4)
en: Interest is due:
zh_CN: 应付利息:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Payment frequency:
zh_CN: 支付频率：

[ctx: Occurrence period 'days']
en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWizardPage, VariableInterestDateWizardPage)
en: Date of next interest change
zh_CN: 下一次利率改变日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8_2)
en: 
    Select the date when the interest rate for this loan will be modified and the frequency of the future changes.
zh_CN: 
    选择下一次此贷款利率变化的日期，和其在将来发生变化的频率。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Next interest change on
zh_CN: 下次利率变化发生在

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Time until next change
zh_CN: 下次变化前的时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: A typical KMyMoney user maintains a checking account with some institution and uses it to receive money or pay bills. If this is not the case, please deselect the checkbox below and continue on the next page.
zh_CN: 典型的 KMyMoney 用户维护一个活期账户，用它来收入或者付账。如果您不想要这样，请取消下面的选择项，并继续下一页。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_haveCheckingAccountButton)
en: I have a checking account that I want to manage with KMyMoney
zh_CN: 我有一个想要用 KMyMoney 管理的活期账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_institutionNumberEdit)
en: Each institution has a routing number. Enter it here. If uncertain, leave the field blank. You can modify it later.
zh_CN: 每个机构都有一个routing号码。请在这里输入。如果不清楚，请将它留空。您以后可以随时修改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Name of the institution
zh_CN: 金融机构名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Routing number
zh_CN: 区号

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_accountNumberEdit)
en: In general the institution that issued the account also issued a number for it. Enter it here. If uncertain, you can modify this entry later.
zh_CN: 一般开户的金融机构会为此账户分配一个账号。请在这里输入。如果不清楚，可以留空，待以后修改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_accountNameEdit)
en: Enter a descriptive name that will be used by KMyMoney to identify your checking account.
zh_CN: 输入一个描述性的名称，KMyMoney 将用它来标识您的活期账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KMyMoneyDateInput, m_openingDateEdit)
en: Enter the date from when on you plan to keep track of the transactions in that account. This is usually the date of the last statement. If uncertain, leave as is.
zh_CN: 输入您计划要跟踪该账户内交易的起始日期。这通常是最后一期对账单的日期。如果不清楚，请留下不填。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Number of the account
zh_CN: 账户号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name of the account
zh_CN: 账户名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AmountEdit, m_openingBalanceEdit)
en: Enter the opening balance of the account. This is usually the ending balance of the last statement. If uncertain, leave as is.
zh_CN: 输入该账户的期初余额。这通常是上次对账的期末余额。如果不清楚，请留空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: The fields below allow you to enter some information about your checking account. Once this wizard finishes, the account will be created for you within KMyMoney.
zh_CN: 下面的选项允许您输入一些关于您的活期账户的信息。当向导完成时，就会在 KMyMoney 中为您建立该账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel3)
en: KMyMoney supports multiple currencies. Your reports will be based on a default currency which you can select here. The default for new accounts is also the currency you select here.
zh_CN: KMyMoney支持多种货币。您的报表将会基于这里选择的缺省货币单位。新账户的缺省货币单位也将使用您这里的选择。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: Please enter some information about yourself.<br><br>
    
    This information will be seen and used only by you. The information is used to personalize KMyMoney, to encrypt your file, etc.
zh_CN: 请输入关于您本人的信息。<br><br>
    
    此信息将只会被您自己使用。这些信息会被用来个性化KMyMoney，加密数据文件，等等。

[ctx: @label email address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Zip code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Welcome to KMyMoney!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用KMyMoney!

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: You have started KMyMoney for the first time on this computer. Before this program can help you to manage your finances, it needs to collect some data from you.<p>
    
    On the next few pages you will be guided through the steps necessary to setup the program. This will happen only once.
zh_CN: 您第一次在这台计算机上启动KMyMoney。在该程序帮助您进行财务管理前，它需要收集一些信息。<p>
    
    在接下来的几页中，将会导引您通过必要的步骤来设置该程序。这只会进行一次。

en: KMyMoney New File Setup
zh_CN: KMyMoney新文件设置

[ctx: New file wizard introduction]
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Personal Data
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Select Currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Select Accounts
zh_CN: 选择账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: <p>KMyMoney can encrypt your datafile using GPG Encryption. GPG encryption is one of the most secure methods in the world for protecting data. All of your account numbers and other important financial information will be very secure.</p>
zh_CN: <p>KMyMoney可以使用GPG加密来加密您的数据文件。GPG加密是世界上最安全的数据保护方法之一。您的账号和其他所有的重要财务信息都会非常安全。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: If you would like to review or change any preference settings for KMyMoney after finishing this wizard, you can do so by checking this box. If not just click <b>Next</b>.
zh_CN: 如果您现在要检查或修改KMyMoney的偏好设置，可以在这里进行。否则，请按<b>继续</b>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel2)
en: Select groups of accounts that correspond to the ways that you will use KMyMoney. Each group you select will cause several accounts and categories to be created. Select the groups that are relevant to you. You can always create additional accounts manually later.
zh_CN: 选择与您要使用KMyMoeny的方式对应的账户组。您选择的每个组都会导致一些账户和交易类别被创建。选择对您有用的组。您之后可以随时创建额外的账户。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: KMyMoney supports multiple currencies, nevertheless one of them will be used as your base currency. The base currency is used as default for new accounts and reports. Please select the base currency from the following list.
zh_CN: <p>KMyMoney支持多项货币单位，但其中需要有一项作为基本货币单位。基本货币单位将被用作新账户和报表的缺省单位。请从下面的列表中选择基本货币。

[ctx: @title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: ISO Code
zh_CN: ISO 编号

[ctx: @title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_currencyList)
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qLabel1)
en: <p>Use the fields below to enter some information about yourself.</p>
    
    <p>All information is optional and only used to personalize your KMyMoney file.</p>
zh_CN: <p>使用下面的各项来输入关于您本人的信息。</p>
    
    <p>所有的信息都可以不填，它们仅用来个性化您自己的KMyMoney文件。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can change the sort order of ledger entries by
    right-clicking the header of the ledger view?
zh_CN: <p>...通过右击分类帐试图的表头，您可以对分类帐目的排序顺序进行修改？</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can start editing a transaction by double-clicking on the
    transaction in the register?
zh_CN: <p>...通过双击账簿中的交易，您可以对它进行编辑？</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can show more details of the selected transaction in the
    register by selecting the 'ledger lens' feature in the settings dialog?
zh_CN: <p>...通过在设置对话框中选中“在分类账中显示选中交易详细信息”复选框，您可以在分类账中显示关于选中交易的详细信息？</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that transactions with no category assigned or split
    transactions with unassigned values are marked with an exclamation mark 
    on a yellow triangle in the register?
zh_CN: <p>...未指定类别的交易，或者被拆分但还存在未指派金额的交易，在账簿中用黄色三角标记标出？</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can show all details of the transactions in the register
    by typing &lt;Ctrl-T&gt; or selecting the 'View -> Show Transaction Detail'
    menu entry? You can turn this feature off the same way.
zh_CN: <p>...通过按下&lt;Ctrl-T&gt;或者选中“设置/显示交易详细信息”菜单项，您可以让账簿显示全部交易的详细信息？通过同样的方法您也可以关闭此功能。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can switch between a listing of all accounts or
    an icon view of all asset and liability accounts with the tabs
    in the accounts view?
zh_CN: <p>...您可以通过账户视图中的标签来切换账户列表和账户图标视图？</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that the KMyMoney development team wishes you a nice day?
zh_CN: <p>...KMyMoney开发小组祝您身体健康，万事如意！</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...you can use your own external filter program to convert any
    import format to QIF on the fly? See the QIF profile editor for
    more details.
zh_CN: <p>...您可以使用您自己的外部过滤程序来将任何格式的数据动态转换成QIF格式？打开QIF配置编辑器以获得更多信息。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can create a scheduled transaction from an existing
    one by selecting the context menu on a transaction in the ledger
    or the "More..."-menu in the transaction form?
zh_CN: <p>...通过在分类账中右击交易项，或者在交易输入界面中点击“More...”打开右键菜单，您可以通过现有交易创建计划交易？</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can modify the colors and fonts used for the ledgers
    via <i>Configure/Colors and Fonts</i>?
zh_CN: <p>...通过配置对话框中的“字体”和“颜色”您可以修改分类账目所用的颜色和字体？</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can hide transactions prior to a specific date?
    The date can be modified via <i>Configure/General/Filter</i>.
zh_CN: <p>...您可以隐藏发生在特定日期前的交易？
    通过配置对话框中的“账簿/过滤器”可以设置该日期。

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can customize the "Home-Page"
    via <i>Configure/Home</i>?
zh_CN: <p>...您可以通过配置对话框中的“主界面”来自定义主界面？</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can add more data columns to accounts tables
    on your "Home-Page" via <i>Configure/Home/Account information display</i>?
zh_CN: <p>...您可以通过配置对话框中的“主界面”来自定义主界面？</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can enter new transactions even while reconciling
    an account? You can also make the transaction form visible.
zh_CN: <p>...即使在对帐时您也可以输入新的交易？您也可以让KMyMoney显示交易输入窗口。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>... that you can import your bank statements even without a network 
    connection? Just select the file (OFX or QIF) from the File->Import menu.</p>
    <p>Provided by Jose Jorge</p>
zh_CN: <p>... 即使没有连接到网络，您也可以导入银行对帐信息？只需要从菜单访问文件->导入文件（OFX或QIF格式）。</p>
    <p>由Jose Jorge提供</p>
