kdegames - en to ko translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Hostname), group (network)
en: Default hostname for multiplayer games.
ko: 다중 플레이어 게임의 기본 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Port), group (network)
en: Default port for multiplayer games.
ko: 다중 플레이어 게임의 기본 포트 번호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Nickname), group (general)
en: User nickname.
ko: 사용자 별명입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableSounds), group (general)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
ko: 음악 효과가 재생되는 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AdjacentShips), group (general)
en: Allow the ships to be adjacent without one empty space between them.
ko: 전함끼리 한 칸 띄우지 않고 배치할 수 있도록 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SeveralShips), group (general)
en: Allow multiple ships of any size, default: 4 of 1, 3 of 2, 2 of 3, 1 of 4.
ko: 임의 크기의 여러 전함을 사용할 수 있도록 합니다. 기본값: 1 4개, 2 3개, 3 2개, 4 1개.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (gameToolbar)
en: Game Toolbar
ko: 게임 도구 모음

en: The KDE ship sinking game
ko: KDE 전함 포격 게임

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Project Founder, GUI Handling, Client/Server
ko: 프로젝트 창시자, GUI 운용, 클라이언트/서버

en: Dialog Stuff, Client/Server
ko: 대화 상자 관련, 클라이언트/서버

en: Computer Player
ko: 컴퓨터 플레이어

en: Game artwork
ko: 게임 그림

en: Background
ko: 배경 화면

en: Artwork for some of the ships
ko: 몇몇 전함 그림

en: Welcome screen
ko: 환영 화면

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Sounds
ko: 음악

en: Non-Latin1 Support
ko: 비 라틴1 지원

en: Various improvements
ko: 여러 개선 사항

en: Various improvements and bugfixes
ko: 여러 개선 사항 및 버그 수정

en: Bugfixes and refactoring
ko: 버그 수정 및 리팩토링

en: DNS-SD discovery
ko: DNS-SD 발견

en: Porting to KGameRenderer and QGraphicsView
ko: KGameRenderer 및 QGraphicsView 포팅

en: URL of a Naval Battle game server to connect to after startup
ko: 시작할 때 연결할 Naval Battle 게임 서버 URL

en: &Single Player
ko: 단일 플레이어(&S)

en: &Host Game...
ko: 게임 열기(&H)...

en: &Connect to Game...
ko: 게임에 연결하기(&C)...

en: Change &Nickname...
ko: 별명 바꾸기(&N)...

en: &Play Sounds
ko: 소리 재생(&P)

en: &Adjacent Ships
ko: 전함 인접(&A)

en: &Multiple Ships
ko: 여러 전함(&M)

en: Show End-of-Game Message
ko: 게임 끝 메시지 표시

en: Show &Left Grid
ko: 왼쪽 모눈 표시(&L)

en: Show &Right Grid
ko: 오른쪽 모눈 표시(&R)

en: &Nickname:
ko: 별명(&N):

en: &Join game:
ko: 게임에 참가하기(&J):

en: &Hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름(&H):

en: &Port:
ko: 포트(&P):

en: &Enter server address manually
ko: 수동으로 서버 주소 입력하기(&E)

en: Network Parameters
ko: 네트워크 환경 변수

en: Connecting to remote host...
ko: 원격 호스트로 접속 중...

en: Waiting for an incoming connection...
ko: 다른 플레이어의 접속을 기다리는 중...

en: Could not connect to host
ko: 호스트에 연결할 수 없음

en: You have
ko: 현재 전함:

en: You can place ships adjacent to each other
ko: 전함을 인접하게 배치할 수 있습니다

en: You must leave a space between ships
ko: 전함 사이를 띄워야 합니다

en: Your opponent is now known as %1
ko: 상대방이 별명을 %1(으)로 바꾸었습니다|/|상대방이 별명을 %1$[으 %1]로 바꾸었습니다

en: Your opponent disconnected from the game
ko: 상대방이 게임 접속을 끊었습니다

en: Shots
ko: 포격

en: Hits
ko: 적중

en: Misses
ko: 적중 실패

en: You win!
ko: 승리하셨습니다!

en: You win. Excellent!
ko: 승리하셨습니다. 잘 하셨습니다!

en: You lose.
ko: 패배하셨습니다.

en: You lose. Better luck next time!
ko: 패배하셨습니다. 다음에 열심히 하십시오!

en: Change Nickname
ko: 별명 바꾸기

en: Enter new nickname:
ko: 새 별명 입력:

en: Restart game
ko: 다시 시작하기

en: Your opponent has requested to restart the game. Do you accept?
ko: 상대방이 새 게임을 요청했습니다. 수락하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Your opponent is using a pre-KDE4 version of Naval Battle. Note that, according to the rules enforced by old clients, ships cannot be placed adjacent to one another and only one ship of each size is allowed.
ko: 상대방이 KDE 4 이전 버전의 Naval Battle을 사용하고 있습니다. 이전 버전의 클라이언트에서 강제되는 규칙 때문에 전함끼리 바로 인접한 곳에 배치할 수 없으며 각각 전함 크기는 하나씩만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Enemy has shot. Shoot now!
ko: 적이 포격했습니다. 공격하십시오!

en: Waiting for enemy to shoot...
ko: 적의 포격을 기다리는 중...

en: Ships placed. Now shoot on the enemy field!
ko: 전함이 배치되었습니다. 적의 진영을 향해 포격하십시오!

en: Waiting for other player to start the game...
ko: 다른 플레이어가 게임 시작하기를 기다리는 중...

en: Waiting for other player to place his ships...
ko: 상대방이 전함 배치하는 것을 기다리는 중...

en: Place your %1 ships. Use the right mouse button to rotate them.
ko: %1 전함을 배치하십시오. 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르면 배를 회전할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't place your remaining ships.
ko: 남은 전함을 배치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: @action]
en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: You can't place your remaining ships. Please restart placing ships or abort game
ko: 남은 전함을 배치할 수 없습니다. 전함 배치를 다시 시작하거나 게임을 중단하십시오

en: Restart placing ships
ko: 전함 배치 다시 시작

en: Single Player
ko: 단일 플레이어

en: Host Network Game
ko: 네트워크 게임 열기

en: Connect to Network Game
ko: 네트워크 게임에 연결하기

en: Remote player
ko: 원격 플레이어
