kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Hostname), group (network)
en: Default hostname for multiplayer games.
zh_CN: 多人游戏的默认主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Port), group (network)
en: Default port for multiplayer games.
zh_CN: 多人游戏的默认端口。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Nickname), group (general)
en: User nickname.
zh_CN: 用户昵称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableSounds), group (general)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
zh_CN: 是否播放音效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AdjacentShips), group (general)
en: Allow the ships to be adjacent without one empty space between them.
zh_CN: 允许船相邻而无需空格

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SeveralShips), group (general)
en: Allow multiple ships of any size, default: 4 of 1, 3 of 2, 2 of 3, 1 of 4.
zh_CN: 允许船的大小任意，默认为：4 x 1，3 x 2，2 x 3，1 x 4

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (gameToolbar)
en: Game Toolbar
zh_CN: 游戏工具栏

en: The KDE ship sinking game
zh_CN: KDE的沉船游戏

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Project Founder, GUI Handling, Client/Server
zh_CN: 项目创始人、GUI 处理、客户端/服务器

en: Dialog Stuff, Client/Server
zh_CN: 客户端/服务器的对话框设计

en: Computer Player
zh_CN: 电脑玩家设计

en: Game artwork
zh_CN: 游戏美工

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Artwork for some of the ships
zh_CN: 某些舰艇的设计

en: Welcome screen
zh_CN: 欢迎屏幕

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 音效

en: GFX
zh_CN: GFX 设计

en: Non-Latin1 Support
zh_CN: 非 Latin1 语言支持

en: Various improvements
zh_CN: 各种改进

en: Various improvements and bugfixes
zh_CN: 各种改进和除错

en: Bugfixes and refactoring
zh_CN: 除错和重构

en: DNS-SD discovery
zh_CN: DNS-SD 探索

en: Porting to KGameRenderer and QGraphicsView
zh_CN: 移植到KGameRenderer和QGraphicsView

en: URL of a Naval Battle game server to connect to after startup
zh_CN: Naval Battle 启动后要连接到的游戏服务器地址

en: &Single Player
zh_CN: 单人游戏(&S)

en: &Host Game...
zh_CN: 建立游戏主机(&H)...

en: &Connect to Game...
zh_CN: 连接到游戏(&C)...

en: Change &Nickname...
zh_CN: 更改昵称(&N)...

en: &Play Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音(&P)

en: &Adjacent Ships
zh_CN: 相邻船只(&A)

en: &Multiple Ships
zh_CN: 多条船只(&M)

en: Show End-of-Game Message
zh_CN: 显示游戏结束信息

en: Show &Left Grid
zh_CN: 显示左侧网格(&L)

en: Show &Right Grid
zh_CN: 显示右侧网格(&R)

en: &Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称(&N)：

en: &Join game:
zh_CN: 加入游戏(&J)：

en: &Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名(&H)：

en: &Port:
zh_CN: 端口(&P)：

en: &Enter server address manually
zh_CN: 手动输入服务器地址(&E)

en: Network Parameters
zh_CN: 网络参数

en: Connecting to remote host...
zh_CN: 正在连接到远程主机...

en: Waiting for an incoming connection...
zh_CN: 正在等待一个接入连接...

en: Could not connect to host
zh_CN: 无法连接到主机

en: You have
zh_CN: 您有

en: You can place ships adjacent to each other
zh_CN: 您可以将船相邻放置

en: You must leave a space between ships
zh_CN: 您必须在两条船之间保留至少一个空格

en: Your opponent is now known as %1
zh_CN: 您的对手改名为 %1

en: Your opponent disconnected from the game
zh_CN: 您的对手已掉线

en: Shots
zh_CN: 发射数

en: Hits
zh_CN: 命中数

en: Misses
zh_CN: 未命中数

en: You win!
zh_CN: 您赢了！

en: You win. Excellent!
zh_CN: 您赢了。棒极了！

en: You lose.
zh_CN: 您输了。

en: You lose. Better luck next time!
zh_CN: 您输了。祝下次好运！

en: Change Nickname
zh_CN: 更改昵称

en: Enter new nickname:
zh_CN: 输入新昵称：

en: Restart game
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Your opponent has requested to restart the game. Do you accept?
zh_CN: 您的对手请求重新开始游戏。您是否同意？

en: Your opponent is using a pre-KDE4 version of Naval Battle. Note that, according to the rules enforced by old clients, ships cannot be placed adjacent to one another and only one ship of each size is allowed.
zh_CN: 您的对手用的是 KDE4 以前版本的 Naval Battle。请注意，根据旧版的规则，两艘舰艇不能放在相邻的地方。

en: Enemy has shot. Shoot now!
zh_CN: 敌军已经射击。立即射击！

en: Waiting for enemy to shoot...
zh_CN: 正在等待敌军射击...

en: Ships placed. Now shoot on the enemy field!
zh_CN: 舰艇已放置好。现在请向敌军阵地开火！

en: Waiting for other player to start the game...
zh_CN: 正在等待其他玩家开始游戏...

en: Waiting for other player to place his ships...
zh_CN: 正在等待其他玩家放置舰艇...

en: Place your %1 ships. Use the right mouse button to rotate them.
zh_CN: 请放置%1条船。可以使用鼠标右键来进行旋转。

en: You can't place your remaining ships.
zh_CN: 无法放置剩余船只。

[ctx: @action]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启启动

[ctx: @action]
en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: You can't place your remaining ships. Please restart placing ships or abort game
zh_CN: 无法放置剩余船只。请重新放置或者终止游戏。

en: Restart placing ships
zh_CN: 重新放置舰船

en: Single Player
zh_CN: 单人游戏

en: Host Network Game
zh_CN: 建立网络游戏主机

en: Connect to Network Game
zh_CN: 连接到网络游戏

en: Remote player
zh_CN: 远程玩家
