kbattleship - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦玩家

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Hostname), group (network)
en: Default hostname for multiplayer games.
zh_TW: 多玩家遊戲的預設主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Port), group (network)
en: Default port for multiplayer games.
zh_TW: 多玩家遊戲的預設連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Nickname), group (general)
en: User nickname.
zh_TW: 使用者暱稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableSounds), group (general)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
zh_TW: 是否要播放音效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AdjacentShips), group (general)
en: Allow the ships to be adjacent without one empty space between them.
zh_TW: 允許船隻相鄰，不需要在中間留空間。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SeveralShips), group (general)
en: Allow multiple ships of any size, default: 4 of 1, 3 of 2, 2 of 3, 1 of 4.
zh_TW: 允許任何大小的多個船隻，預設：大小 1 的 4 艘，2 的 3 艘，3 的 2 艘，4 的 1 艘。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (gameToolbar)
en: Game Toolbar
zh_TW: 遊戲工具列

en: Naval Battle
zh_TW: 海上戰爭

en: The KDE ship sinking game
zh_TW: KDE 擊沉船隻的遊戲

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Project Founder, GUI Handling, Client/Server
zh_TW: 專案發起者，使用者介面處理，用戶端/伺服器

en: Dialog Stuff, Client/Server
zh_TW: 對話框，用戶端/伺服器

en: Computer Player
zh_TW: 電腦玩家

en: Game artwork
zh_TW: 遊戲美工

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Artwork for some of the ships
zh_TW: 一些船的美工

en: Welcome screen
zh_TW: 歡迎畫面

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Non-Latin1 Support
zh_TW: 非 Latin1 字集支援

en: Various improvements
zh_TW: 許多改進

en: Various improvements and bugfixes
zh_TW: 許多改進與修正

en: Bugfixes and refactoring
zh_TW: 錯誤修正與調整

en: DNS-SD discovery
zh_TW: DNS-SD 支援

en: Porting to KGameRenderer and QGraphicsView
zh_TW: 移植到 KGameRenderer 與 QGraphicsView

en: [URL]
zh_TW: [網址]

en: URL of a Naval Battle game server to connect to after startup
zh_TW: 啟動時要連線的海上戰爭遊戲伺服器的網址

en: &Single Player
zh_TW: 單一玩家(&S)

en: &Host Game...
zh_TW: 主機遊戲(&H)：

en: &Connect to Game...
zh_TW: 連線到遊戲(&C)...

en: Change &Nickname...
zh_TW: 變更暱稱(&N)...

en: &Play Sounds
zh_TW: 播放音效(&P)

en: &Adjacent Ships
zh_TW: 船隻相鄰(&A)

en: &Multiple Ships
zh_TW: 多個船隻(&M)

en: Show End-of-Game Message
zh_TW: 顯示遊戲結束的訊息

en: Show &Left Grid
zh_TW: 顯示左方格線(&L)

en: Show &Right Grid
zh_TW: 顯示右方格線(&R)

en: &Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱(&N)：

en: &Join game:
zh_TW: 加入遊戲(&J)：

en: &Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(&H)：

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P)：

en: &Enter server address manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入伺服器位址(&E)

en: Network Parameters
zh_TW: 網路參數

en: Connecting to remote host...
zh_TW: 連線到遠端主機...

en: Waiting for an incoming connection...
zh_TW: 等待遠端連線進來...

en: Could not connect to host
zh_TW: 無法連線到主機

en: You have
zh_TW: 您有

en: You can place ships adjacent to each other
zh_TW: 您可以將船隻相鄰擺放

en: You must leave a space between ships
zh_TW: 您必須在船隻跟船隻中間留空間

en: Your opponent is now known as %1
zh_TW: 您的對手改名為 %1

en: Your opponent disconnected from the game
zh_TW: 您的對手已斷線。

en: Shots
zh_TW: 發射數

en: Hits
zh_TW: 命中數

en: Misses
zh_TW: 未命中數

en: You win!
zh_TW: 您贏了

en: You win. Excellent!
zh_TW: 您贏了！太厲害了！

en: You lose.
zh_TW: 您輸了

en: You lose. Better luck next time!
zh_TW: 您輸了，下次請加油！

en: Change Nickname
zh_TW: 變更暱稱

en: Enter new nickname:
zh_TW: 輸入新暱稱：

en: Restart game
zh_TW: 重新開始遊戲

en: Your opponent has requested to restart the game. Do you accept?
zh_TW: 您的對手要求要重新開始遊戲。您接受嗎？

en: Your opponent is using a pre-KDE4 version of Naval Battle. Note that, according to the rules enforced by old clients, ships cannot be placed adjacent to one another and only one ship of each size is allowed.
zh_TW: 您的對手用的是 KDE4 以前的版本。要注意，根據舊版的規則，船艦無法放在相鄰的地方，並且每種大小的船隻只能有一艘。

en: Enemy has shot. Shoot now!
zh_TW: 敵人射擊了，現在回擊吧！

en: Waiting for enemy to shoot...
zh_TW: 等待敵人射擊...

en: Ships placed. Now shoot on the enemy field!
zh_TW: 船艦已擺好。現在可以往敵方射擊了！

en: Waiting for other player to start the game...
zh_TW: 等待其他玩家啟動遊戲...

en: Waiting for other player to place his ships...
zh_TW: 等待其他玩家擺好船...

en: Place your %1 ships. Use the right mouse button to rotate them.
zh_TW: 請擺放您的 %1 艘船艦。用滑鼠右鍵來旋轉。

en: You can't place your remaining ships.
zh_TW: 您不能擺放您剩餘的船隻。

en: You can't place your remaining ships. Please restart placing ships or abort game
zh_TW: 您不能擺放您剩餘的船隻。請重新開始擺放，或是中止遊戲。

en: Restart placing ships
zh_TW: 重新開始擺放船隻

en: Single Player
zh_TW: 單一玩家

en: Host Network Game
zh_TW: 主機網路遊戲

en: Connect to Network Game
zh_TW: 連線到網路遊戲

en: Remote player
zh_TW: 遠端玩家
