knetwalk - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, width)
en: Width of the grid
ko: 격자 너비

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, width)
en: Width:
ko: 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Wrapping)
en: Wrap from left to right and from top to bottom
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽, 위에서 아래로 둘러싸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Wrapping)
en: Wrapping
ko: 둘러싸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, height)
en: Height of the grid
ko: 격자 높이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, height)
en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Note: to win the game all terminals <strong>and all <em>cables</em></strong> need to be connected to the server!
ko: 메모: 게임에서 이기려면 <strong>모든 터미널과 케이블이</strong> 서버에 연결되어야 합니다!

en: The game is not won yet!
ko: 아직 게임이 끝나지 않았습니다!

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Duration for cell to complete one rotation in milliseconds
ko: 한 칸이 회전할 때 걸리는 밀리초 단위 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rotate duration:
ko: 회전 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PlaySounds)
en: Play sounds on actions
ko: 동작 시 소리 재생

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PlaySounds)
en: Play sounds
ko: 소리 재생

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Autolock)
en: Automatically lock cell after rotation
ko: 회전 후 칸 자동으로 잠그기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Autolock)
en: Auto lock
ko: 자동 잠금

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReverseButtons)
en: Reverse mouse buttons
ko: 마우스 단추 반전

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (username), group (Preferences)
en: Default user name
ko: 기본 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlaySounds), group (General)
en: Whether game sounds are played.
ko: 게임 소리 재생 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Autolock), group (General)
en: Whether lock cell after rotation.
ko: 회전 이후 칸을 잠글 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReverseButtons), group (General)
en: Use left click for clockwise and right click for counter-clockwise.
ko: 왼쪽 클릭으로 시계 방향, 오른쪽 클릭으로 반시계 방향으로 회전합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RotateDuration), group (General)
en: Duration for cell to complete one rotation.
ko: 한 칸이 회전할 때 걸리는 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (Custom)
en: The width of the board.
ko: 판의 너비입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (Custom)
en: The height of the board.
ko: 판의 높이입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Wrapping), group (Custom)
en: Whether wrap from left to right and from top to bottom is enabled.
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽, 위에서 아래로 둘러싸기 설정을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: KNetWalk, a game for system administrators.
ko: KNetWalk, 시스템 관리자 대상 게임입니다.

en: original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: KDE port
ko: KDE 포팅

en: Port to QtQuick
ko: QtQuick 포팅

en: icon design
ko: 아이콘 디자인

en: Port to use the QGraphicsView framework
ko: QGraphicsView 프레임워크 포팅

[ctx: @item difficulty]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @action]
en: &Unlock All
ko: 모두 잠금 해제(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Turn Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: @action]
en: Turn Counterclockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Lock
ko: 잠금 전환

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom Game
ko: 사용자 정의 게임

en: Moves Penalty
ko: 이동 페널티

en: Your score was %1, you did not make it to the high score list. | Your score was %1, you did not make it to the high score list.
ko[0]: 현재 점수는 %1점으로 최고 점수 목록에 들 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: Number of mouse clicks]
en: Moves: %1
ko: 이동: %1

[ctx: Time elapsed]
en: Time: %1
ko: 시간: %1

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지됨
