kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, width)
en: Width of the grid
zh_CN: 网格宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, width)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Wrapping)
en: Wrap from left to right and from top to bottom
zh_CN: 换行时从左到右、从上到下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Wrapping)
en: Wrapping
zh_CN: 换行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, height)
en: Height of the grid
zh_CN: 网格高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, height)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Note: to win the game all terminals <strong>and all <em>cables</em></strong> need to be connected to the server!
zh_CN: 注意：要赢得游戏，您需要将所有终端电脑和<strong>所有<em>线缆</em></strong>都连接到服务器上！

en: The game is not won yet!
zh_CN: 尚未赢得游戏！

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Duration for cell to complete one rotation in milliseconds
zh_CN: 单元格完成一次旋转的持续时间（毫秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rotate duration:
zh_CN: 旋转持续时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PlaySounds)
en: Play sounds on actions
zh_CN: 操作时播放声音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PlaySounds)
en: Play sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Autolock)
en: Automatically lock cell after rotation
zh_CN: 旋转后自动锁定格子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Autolock)
en: Auto lock
zh_CN: 自动锁定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReverseButtons)
en: Reverse mouse buttons
zh_CN: 反转鼠标按钮

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (username), group (Preferences)
en: Default user name
zh_CN: 默认用户名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlaySounds), group (General)
en: Whether game sounds are played.
zh_CN: 是否播放游戏声音。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Autolock), group (General)
en: Whether lock cell after rotation.
zh_CN: 旋转后是否锁定格子。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReverseButtons), group (General)
en: Use left click for clockwise and right click for counter-clockwise.
zh_CN: 左键单击时顺时针旋转，右键单击时逆时针旋转。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RotateDuration), group (General)
en: Duration for cell to complete one rotation.
zh_CN: 单元格完成一次旋转的持续时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (Custom)
en: The width of the board.
zh_CN: 版面宽度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (Custom)
en: The height of the board.
zh_CN: 版面高度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Wrapping), group (Custom)
en: Whether wrap from left to right and from top to bottom is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用从左到右和从上到下的换行功能

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: KNetWalk, a game for system administrators.
zh_CN: KNetWalk，一款为系统管理员设计的游戏。

en: original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: KDE port
zh_CN: KDE 移植

en: Port to QtQuick
zh_CN: 移植到 QtQuick

en: icon design
zh_CN: 图标设计

en: Port to use the QGraphicsView framework
zh_CN: 移植到 QGraphicsView 框架

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: &Unlock All
zh_CN: 解锁全部(&U)

en: Keyboard: Field right
zh_CN: 键盘：向右

en: Keyboard: Field left
zh_CN: 键盘：向左

en: Keyboard: Field up
zh_CN: 键盘：向上

en: Keyboard: Field down
zh_CN: 键盘：向下

en: Keyboard: Turn clockwise
zh_CN: 键盘：顺时针旋转

en: Keyboard: Turn counterclockwise
zh_CN: 键盘：逆时针旋转

en: Keyboard: Toggle lock
zh_CN: 键盘：切换锁定

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Custom Game
zh_CN: 自定义游戏

en: Moves Penalty
zh_CN: 处罚移动

en: Your score was %1, you did not make it to the high score list. | Your score was %1, you did not make it to the high score list.
zh_CN[0]: 您的得分是 %1，无法进入高分榜。

[ctx: Number of mouse clicks]
en: Moves: %1
zh_CN: 步数：%1

[ctx: Time elapsed]
en: Time: %1
zh_CN: 时间：%1

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停
