knetwalk - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, width)
en: Width of the grid
zh_TW: 格線寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, width)
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Wrapping)
en: Wrap from left to right and from top to bottom
zh_TW: 從左到右、從上到下折疊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Wrapping)
en: Wrapping
zh_TW: 折行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, height)
en: Height of the grid
zh_TW: 格線高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, height)
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Note: to win the game all terminals <strong>and all <em>cables</em></strong> need to be connected to the server!
zh_TW: 注意：要贏得遊戲，所有的終端機<strong>與<em>所有的線</em></strong>都必須連到伺服器！

en: The game is not won yet!
zh_TW: 這個遊戲還沒完！

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Duration for cell to complete one rotation in milliseconds
zh_TW: 完成一格旋轉的時間，單位為毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rotate duration:
zh_TW: 旋轉時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PlaySounds)
en: Play sounds on actions
zh_TW: 動作時播放音效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PlaySounds)
en: Play sounds
zh_TW: 播放音效

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Autolock)
en: Automatically lock cell after rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉後自動鎖定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Autolock)
en: Auto lock
zh_TW: 自動鎖定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReverseButtons)
en: Reverse mouse buttons
zh_TW: 反轉滑鼠按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (username), group (Preferences)
en: Default user name
zh_TW: 預設使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlaySounds), group (General)
en: Whether game sounds are played.
zh_TW: 是否播放遊戲音效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Autolock), group (General)
en: Whether lock cell after rotation.
zh_TW: 是否在旋轉後鎖定該格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReverseButtons), group (General)
en: Use left click for clockwise and right click for counter-clockwise.
zh_TW: 讓左鍵代表順時針、右鍵代表逆時針。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RotateDuration), group (General)
en: Duration for cell to complete one rotation.
zh_TW: 完成一格旋轉的時間

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (Custom)
en: The width of the board.
zh_TW: 盤面寬度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (Custom)
en: The height of the board.
zh_TW: 盤面高度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Wrapping), group (Custom)
en: Whether wrap from left to right and from top to bottom is enabled.
zh_TW: 是否開啟從左到右、從上到下折疊。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: KNetWalk, a game for system administrators.
zh_TW: KNetWalk，扮演系統管理者的遊戲。

en: (C) 2004-2005 Andi Peredri, ported to KDE by Thomas Nagy
    (C) 2007-2008 Fela Winkelmolen
    (C) 2013 Ashwin Rajeev
zh_TW: (C) 2004, 2005 Andi Peredri，Thomas Nagy 移植到 KDE 上
    (C) 2007-2008 Fela Winkelmolen
    (C) 2013 Ashwin Rajeev

en: original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: KDE port
zh_TW: KDE 移植

en: Port to QtQuick
zh_TW: 移植到 QtQuick

en: icon design
zh_TW: 設計圖示

en: Port to use the QGraphicsView framework
zh_TW: 移植到 QGraphicsView 框架中

[ctx: @item difficulty]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @action]
en: &Unlock All
zh_TW: 全部解除鎖定(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

[ctx: @action]
en: Turn Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

[ctx: @action]
en: Turn Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Lock
zh_TW: 切換鎖定

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom Game
zh_TW: 自訂遊戲

en: Moves Penalty
zh_TW: 移動懲罰

en: Your score was %1, you did not make it to the high score list. | Your score was %1, you did not make it to the high score list.
zh_TW[0]: 您的分數為 %1，還排不上高分榜。

[ctx: Number of mouse clicks]
en: Moves: %1
zh_TW: 移動：%1

[ctx: Time elapsed]
en: Time: %1
zh_TW: 經過時間：%1

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停
