kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (229 entries)

en: All categories are missing
ko: 모든 분류가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: the price of a download item, parameter 1 is the currency, 2 is the price]
en: This item costs %1 %2.
    Do you want to buy it?
ko: 이 항목의 가격은 %1 %2입니다.
    구매하시겠습니까?

en: Your account balance is too low:
    Your balance: %1
    Price: %2
ko: 계정 잔액이 부족합니다:
    계정 잔액: %1
    가격: %2

[ctx: voting for an item (good/bad)]
en: Your vote was recorded.
ko: 투표가 기록되었습니다.

en: You are now a fan.
ko: 팬으로 등록되었습니다.

en: The service is currently undergoing maintenance and is expected to be back in %1.
ko: 서비스가 현재 유지 보수 중이며 %1에 정상화될 예정입니다.

en: Network error %1: %2
ko: 네트워크 오류 %1: %2

en: Too many requests to server. Please try again in a few minutes.
ko: 서버에 너무 많은 요청을 보냈습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The Open Collaboration Services instance %1 does not support the attempted function.
ko: Open Collaboration Services 인스턴스 %1에서 시도한 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unknown Open Collaboration Service API error. (%1)
ko: 알 수 없는 Open Collaboration Service API 오류. (%1)

en: Download New Stuff...
ko: 새로운 항목 다운로드...

[ctx: The value returned for an unknown role when requesting data from the model.]
en: Unknown CommentsModel role
ko: 알 수 없는 CommentsModel 역할

en: An error occurred during the installation process:
    %1
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %1

en: Initializing
ko: 초기화 중

en: Configuration file exists, but cannot be opened: "%1"
ko: 설정 파일이 있지만 열 수 없음: "%1"

en: Configuration file is invalid: "%1"
ko: 설정 파일이 잘못됨: "%1"

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Could not initialise the installation handler for %1
    This is a critical error and should be reported to the application author
ko: %1의 설치 핸들러를 초기화할 수 없음
    치명적인 오류입니다.프로그램 개발자에게 보고해 주십시오

en: Loading provider information
ko: 공급자 정보 가져오는 중

en: Could not load get hot new stuff providers from file: %1
ko: 파일에서 새로운 항목 다운로드 공급자를 불러올 수 없음: %1

en: Error initializing provider.
ko: 공급자를 초기화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Loading data
ko: 데이터 불러오는 중

en: Loading data from provider
ko: 공급자로부터 데이터 불러오는 중

en: Loading of providers from file: %1 failed
ko: 파일에서 공급자 목록을 불러오는 중: %1 실패

en: Could not perform an installation of the entry %1 as it does not have any downloadable items defined. Please contact the author so they can fix this.
ko: 다운로드할 수 있는 항목이 정의되어 있지 않아서 항목 %1을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다. 항목 작성자에게 연락하여 수정을 요청하십시오.

en: Pick Update Item
ko: 업데이트 항목 선택

en: Please pick the item from the list below which should be used to apply this update. We were unable to identify which item to select, based on the original item, which was named %1
ko: 이 업데이트를 적용할 때 사용할 항목을 아래 목록에서 선택하십시오. 이름이 %1인 원래 항목에서 선택할 항목을 식별할 수 없었습니다

en: We failed to identify a good link for updating %1, and are unable to perform the update
ko: %1을(를) 업데이트할 수 있는 링크를 찾지 못해서 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Installing
ko: 설치 중

en: Loading one preview | Loading %1 previews
ko[0]: 미리 보기 %1개 불러오는 중

en: Failed to adopt '%1'
    %2
ko: '%1'을(를) 받아들일 수 없음
    %2

en: Invalid item.
ko: 항목이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Download of item failed: no download URL for "%1".
ko: 항목 다운로드 실패: "%1"의 다운로드 URL이 없습니다.

en: Download of "%1" failed, error: %2
ko: "%1" 다운로드 실패. 오류: %2

en: Cannot install '%1' because it points to a web page. Click <a href='%2'>here</a> to finish the installation.
ko: 웹 페이지로 가리키기 때문에 '%1'을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다. 설치를 마치려면<a href='%2'>여기</a>를 클릭하십시오.

en: Could not install "%1": file not found.
ko: "%1"(을)를 설치할 수 없음: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installation of %1 failed to create the expected new directory %2
ko: %1 설치 실패. 필요한 새 디렉터리 %2을(를) 만들 수 없음

en: Installation of %1 failed: %2
ko: %1 설치 실패: %2

en: The installation of %1 failed, as the service type %2 was not accepted by the system (did you forget to install the KPackage support plugin for this type of package?)
ko: %1 설치가 실패했습니다. 시스템에서 서비스 형식 %2을(를) 수락하지 않았습니다(이 패키지 형식에 대한 KPackage 지원이 설치되어 있습니까?)

en: The installation of %1 failed, as the downloaded package does not contain a correct KPackage structure.
ko: %1 설치가 실패했습니다. 다운로드한 패키지에 올바른 KPackage 구조가 없습니다.

en: The installation of %1 failed, as the downloaded package does not list a service type.
ko: %1 설치가 실패했습니다. 다운로드한 패키지에 서비스 형식 목록이 없습니다.

en: The installation of %1 failed, as the downloaded package does not contain any useful meta information, which means it is not a valid KPackage.
ko: %1 설치가 실패했습니다. 다운로드한 패키지에 올바른 메타데이터 정보가 없습니다. 올바른 KPackage가 아닙니다.

en: Could not determine the type of archive of the downloaded file %1
ko: 다운로드한 파일 %1의 압축 형식을 결정할 수 없음

en: Failed to open the archive file %1. The reported error was: %2
ko: 압축 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 오류: %2

en: This file already exists on disk (possibly due to an earlier failed download attempt). Continuing means overwriting it. Do you wish to overwrite the existing file?
ko: 파일이 이미 디스크에 존재합니다(이전에 실패한 다운로드 시도 때문일 수 있음). 계속 진행하면 덮어씁니다. 기존 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기

en: Unable to move the file %1 to the intended destination %2
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 대상 %2(으)로 이동할 수 없음

en: The installation failed while attempting to run the command:
    %1
    
    The returned output was:
    %2
ko: 설치 중 다음 명령을 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %1
    
    출력은 다음과 같습니다:
    %2

en: The installation failed with code %1 while attempting to run the command:
    %2
    
    The returned output was:
    %3
ko: 설치 중 다음 명령을 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다(코드 %1):
    %2
    
    출력은 다음과 같습니다:
    %3

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the installed file %2 could not be automatically removed. You can attempt to manually delete this file, if you believe this is an error.
ko: %1 삭제가 실패했습니다. 설치한 파일 %2을(를) 자동으로 삭제할 수 없습니다. 오류가 발생한 것 같으면 직접 파일 삭제를 시도해 보십시오.

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the installed package does not contain a correct KPackage structure.
ko: %1 삭제가 실패했습니다. 설치한 패키지에 올바른 KPackage 구조가 없습니다.

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the installed package is not a supported type (did you forget to install the KPackage support plugin for this type of package?)
ko: %1 삭제가 실패했습니다. 설치한 패키지가 지원하는 형식이 아닙니다(이 패키지 형식에 대한 KPackage 지원이 설치되어 있습니까?)

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the installed package does not contain any useful meta information, which means it is not a valid KPackage.
ko: %1 삭제가 실패했습니다. 설치한 패키지에 올바른 메타데이터 정보가 없습니다. 올바른 KPackage가 아닙니다.

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the downloaded file %2 could not be automatically removed.
ko: %1 삭제가 실패했습니다. 다운로드한 파일 %2을(를) 자동으로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The removal of %1 failed, due to the installed file not being a KPackage. The file in question was %2, and you can attempt to delete it yourself, if you are certain that it is not needed.
ko: %1 삭제가 실패했습니다. 설치한 파일이 KPackage가 아닙니다. 해당 파일은 %2이며, 필요하지 않다면 직접 삭제하십시오.

en: The removal of %1 failed, as there seems to somehow be more than one thing installed, which is not supposed to be possible for KPackage based entries.
ko: %1 삭제가 실패했습니다. 하나 이상이 설치되어 있는 것 같습니다. KPackage 기반 항목에서는 발생하면 안 됩니다.

en: The uninstallation process failed to successfully run the command %1
    The output of was: 
    %2
    If you think this is incorrect, you can continue or cancel the uninstallation process
ko: %1 명령을 실행할 수 없어서 삭제가 실패했습니다.
    출력은 다음과 같습니다: 
    %2
    잘못된 것 같으면 삭제 작업을 계속 진행하거나 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not open %1 for writing
ko: %1에 쓰려고 열 수 없음

en: Could not open %1 for reading
ko: %1에서 읽으려고 열 수 없음

en: Failed to create a job for the package management task. This is usually because the package is invalid. We attempted to operate on the package %1
ko: 패키지 관리 작업을 만들 수 없습니다. 패키지가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 작업할 패키지: %1

en: Could not create a package installer for the service type %1: The installer does not have a valid structure
ko: 서비스 형식 %1의 패키지 설치 도구를 만들 수 없음: 설치 도구에 올바른 구조가 없음

en: The service type %1 was not understood by the KPackage installer
ko: KPackage 설치 도구에서 서비스 형식 %1을(를) 인식할 수 없음

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and retrieve the available keys. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise verification of downloaded resources will not be possible.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>gpg</i>를 시작할 수 없으며, 사용 가능한 키를 검색할 수 없습니다. <i>gpg</i>가 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오. 설치되어 있지 않으면 다운로드한 리소스를 확인할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Enter passphrase for key <b>0x%1</b>, belonging to<br /><i>%2&lt;%3&gt;</i><br />:</qt>
ko: <qt><br /><i>%2&lt;%3&gt;</i><br />의 키 <b>0x%1</b>의 암구호를 입력하십시오:</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and check the validity of the file. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise verification of downloaded resources will not be possible.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>gpg</i>를 시작할 수 없으며, 파일의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다. <i>gpg</i>가 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오. 설치되어 있지 않은 경우에는 다운로드한 리소스를 확인할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Key used for signing:
ko: 서명에 사용할 키:

en: Select Signing Key
ko: 서명할 키 선택

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and sign the file. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise signing of the resources will not be possible.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>gpg</i>를 시작할 수 없으며, 파일을 서명할 수 없습니다. <i>gpg</i>가 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오. 설치되어 있지 않은 경우에는 리소스에 서명할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Get Hot New Stuff
ko: 새로운 항목 다운로드

[ctx: Program name followed by 'Add On Installer']
en: %1 Add-On Installer
ko: %1 추가 기능 설치 도구

en: Timeout. Check Internet connection.
ko: 시간이 초과되었습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하십시오.

en: Server: %1
ko: 서버: %1

en: <br />Provider: %1
ko: <br />제공자: %1

en: <br />Version: %1
ko: <br />버전: %1

en: Provider information
ko: 제공자 정보

en: Could not install %1
ko: %1(을)를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Get Hot New Stuff!
ko: 새로운 항목 다운로드!

en: Icons view mode
ko: 아이콘 보기 모드

en: Details view mode
ko: 자세히 보기 모드

en: All Providers
ko: 모든 제공자

en: All Categories
ko: 모든 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_providerLabel)
en: Provider:
ko: 제공자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_categoryLabel)
en: Category:
ko: 분류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mostDownloadsRadio)
en: Most downloads
ko: 최다 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, newestRadio)
en: Newest
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ratingRadio)
en: Rating
ko: 별점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, installedRadio)
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, orderLabel)
en: Order by:
ko: 정렬 순서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Search:
ko: 검색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, m_searchEdit)
en: Search...
ko: 검색...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, homepageLabel)
en: <a href="https://opendesktop.org">Homepage</a>
ko: <a href="https://opendesktop.org">홈페이지</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton)
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, uninstallButton)
en: Uninstall
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, becomeFanButton)
en: Become a Fan
ko: 너무 좋아요

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Not installed:
ko: 설치되지 않음:

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Visit homepage
ko: 홈페이지 보기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: No further information available.
ko: 사용 가능한 추가 정보가 없습니다.

en: Configure menu
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Configure menu - %1
ko: 메뉴 설정 - %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1="$GenericName"]
en: %1 - current folder
ko: %1 - 현재 폴더

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1="$GenericName"]
en: %1 - current device
ko: %1 - 현재 장치

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1="$GenericName"]
en: %1 - all devices
ko: %1 - 모든 장치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbMainSection)
en: Main section
ko: 주 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonMoveDown)
en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonMoveUp)
en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonMoveToMain)
en: Move to Main section
ko: 주 보기로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonMoveToMore)
en: Move to More section
ko: 추가 보기로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonReset)
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbMoreSection)
en: More section
ko: 추가 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: For this menu there are some more tools suggested which are currently not installed:
ko: 이 메뉴에 현재 설치되지 않은 도구 제안:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNotInstalledTools)
en: More tools...
ko: 더 많은 도구...

[ctx: The first entry in the category selection list (also the default value)]
en: All Categories
ko: 모든 분류

[ctx: The string passed back in the case the requested category is not known]
en: Unknown Category
ko: 알 수 없는 분류

[ctx: Used to construct the button's label (which will become Download New 'this value'...)]
note: i18nd("knewstuff5", "Download New %1..."). * @note For the sake of consistency, you should NOT override the text property, just set this one
en: Stuff
ko: 항목

en: Download New %1...
ko: 새 %1 다운로드...

[ctx: The dialog title when we know which type of stuff is being requested]
en: Download New %1
ko: 새 %1 다운로드

[ctx: A placeholder title used in the dialog when there is no better title available]
en: Download New Stuff
ko: 새로운 항목 다운로드

en: Pick Your Installation Option
ko: 설치 옵션 선택

en: Please select the option you wish to install from the list of downloadable items below. If it is unclear which you should chose out of the available options, please contact the author of this item and ask that they clarify this through the naming of the items.
ko: 아래 목록에 있는 다운로드 가능한 항목 중 설치하려는 항목을 선택하십시오. 어떤 옵션을 선택해야 할지 모르겠으면 항목의 개발자에게 연락하여 명확한 이름으로 변경해 줄 것을 요청하십시오.

[ctx: A passive notification shown when installation of an item is initiated]
en: Installing %1 from %2
ko: %2에서 %1 설치 중

[ctx: Status message to be shown when the entry is in the process of being installed OR uninstalled]
en: Currently working on the item %1 by %2. Please wait...
ko: 현재 %1(%2 제작) 항목에서 작업 중입니다. 기다려 주십시오...

[ctx: Status message to be shown when the entry is in the process of being updated]
en: Currently updating the item %1 by %2. Please wait...
ko: 현재 %1(%2 제작) 항목을 업데이트하고 있습니다. 기다려 주십시오...

[ctx: Status message which should only be shown when the entry has been given some unknown or invalid status.]
en: This item is currently in an invalid or unknown state. <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">Please report this to the KDE Community in a bug report</a>.
ko: 이 항목은 현재 잘못되었거나 알 수 없는 상태입니다. <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">KDE 커뮤니티에 버그를 보고해 주십시오</a>.

[ctx: Combined title for the entry details page made of the name of the entry, and the author's name]
en: %1 by %2
ko: %1(%2 제작)

[ctx: Request installation of this item, available when there is exactly one downloadable item]
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: Show installation options, where there is more than one downloadable item]
en: Install...
ko: 설치...

[ctx: Request updating of this item]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: Request uninstallation of this item]
en: Uninstall
ko: 삭제

en: Comments and Reviews:
ko: 댓글과 리뷰:

[ctx: A link which, when clicked, opens a new sub page with comments (comments with or without ratings) for this entry]
en: %1 Reviews and Comments
ko: 댓글과 리뷰 %1개

en: Rating:
ko: 별점:

en: Homepage:
ko: 홈페이지:

[ctx: A link which, when clicked, opens the website associated with the entry (this could be either one specific to the project, the author's homepage, or any other website they have chosen for the purpose)]
en: Open the homepage for %1
ko: %1의 홈페이지 열기

en: How To Donate:
ko: 기부 방법:

[ctx: A link which, when clicked, opens a website with information on donation in support of the entry]
en: Find out how to donate to this project
ko: 이 프로젝트에 기부하는 방법 알아보기

[ctx: Request installation of this item]
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: List option which will set the filter to show everything]
en: Show Everything
ko: 모든 항목 표시

[ctx: List option which will set the filter so only installed items are shown]
en: Installed Only
ko: 설치된 것만

[ctx: List option which will set the filter so only installed items with updates available are shown]
en: Updateable Only
ko: 업데이트 가능한 것만

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on when items were most recently updated]
en: Show most recent first
ko: 가장 최근 항목 먼저 표시

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to be alphabetical based on the name]
en: Sort alphabetically
ko: 가나다순으로 정렬

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on user ratings]
en: Show highest rated first
ko: 별점이 높은 항목부터 표시

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on number of downloads]
en: Show most downloaded first
ko: 최다 다운로드 항목부터 표시

[ctx: A message which is shown when the user attempts to display a specific entry from a specific provider, but that entry isn't found]
en: The entry you attempted to display, identified by the unique ID %1, could not be found.
ko: 고유 ID가 %1인 표시하려고 하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The content available here has been uploaded by users like you, and has not been reviewed by your distributor for functionality or stability.
ko: 여기에 있는 콘텐츠는 여러분과 같은 사용자가 업로드했으며, 배포판 관리자가 기능 및 안정성을 검증하지 않았을 수도 있습니다.

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Detailed Tiles View Mode
ko: 자세한 바둑판식 보기 모드

en: Icons Only View Mode
ko: 아이콘만 보기 모드

en: Large Preview View Mode
ko: 큰 미리 보기 보기 모드

en: Everything
ko: 모두

en: Updateable
ko: 업데이트 가능

[ctx: List option which will set the filter to show everything]
en: Show All Entries
ko: 모든 항목 표시

[ctx: List option which will set the filter so only installed items are shown]
en: Show Only Installed Entries
ko: 설치한 항목만 표시

[ctx: List option which will set the filter so only installed items with updates available are shown]
en: Show Only Updateable Entries
ko: 업데이트 가능한 항목만 표시

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Alphabetical
ko: 가나다순

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on when items were most recently updated]
en: Show Most Recent First
ko: 가장 최근 항목 먼저 표시

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to be alphabetical based on the name]
en: Sort Alphabetically By Name
ko: 가나다순으로 정렬

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on user ratings]
en: Show Highest Rated First
ko: 별점이 높은 항목부터 표시

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on number of downloads]
en: Show Most Downloaded First
ko: 최다 다운로드 항목부터 표시

en: Upload...
ko: 업로드...

en: Learn how to add your own hot new stuff to this list
ko: 내가 만든 항목을 목록에 추가하는 방법 알아보기

en: Go to...
ko: 다음으로 이동...

en: Contribute your own…
ko: 내 항목 기여...

[ctx: A text shown beside a busy indicator suggesting that data is being fetched]
en: Loading more…
ko: 더 불러오는 중…

[ctx: Placeholder title for when a comment has no subject, but does have a rating]
en: <i>(no title)</i>
ko: <i>(제목 없음)</i>

[ctx: The author label in case the comment was written by the author of the content entry the comment is attached to]
en: %1 <i>(author)</i>
ko: %1<i>(작성자)</i>

[ctx: Title for the page containing a view of the comments for the entry]
en: Comments and Reviews for %1
ko: %1의 댓글과 리뷰

[ctx: Title for the item which is checked when all comments should be shown]
en: Show All Comments
ko: 모든 댓글 표시

[ctx: Title for the item which is checked when only comments which are reviews should be shown]
en: Show Reviews Only
ko: 리뷰만 표시

[ctx: Title for the item which is checked when comments which are reviews, and their children should be shown]
en: Show Reviews and Replies
ko: 리뷰와 답글 표시

[ctx: The number of times the item has been downloaded]
en: %1 downloads
ko: 다운로드 %1회

[ctx: Subheading for the tile view, located immediately underneath the name of the item]
en: By <i>%1</i>
ko: <i>%1</i> 제작

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator showing an item is being installed OR uninstalled]
en: Working...
ko: 작업 중...

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator showing an item is in the process of being updated]
en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator which should only be shown when the entry has been given some unknown or invalid status.]
en: Invalid or unknown state. <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">Please report this to the KDE Community in a bug report</a>.
ko: 잘못되었거나 알 수 없는 상태입니다. <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">KDE 커뮤니티에 버그를 보고해 주십시오</a>.

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator showing an item is installing]
en: Installing...
ko: 설치 중...

[ctx: Title for a dialog box which shows error messages]
en: An Error Occurred
ko: 오류 발생

en: Please try again later.
ko: 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @knewstuff5]
en: Upload New Stuff: %1
ko: 새로운 항목 업로드: %1

[ctx: A text shown beside a busy indicator suggesting that data is being fetched]
en: Updating information...
ko: 정보 가져오는 중...

[ctx: The name of the KDE Store]
en: KDE Store
ko: KDE 스토어

[ctx: An unnamed provider]
en: Your Provider
ko: 내 제공자

[ctx: Text for an action which causes the specified website to be opened using the user's system default browser]
en: Open Website: %1
ko: 웹사이트 열기: %1

[ctx: Text for an action which will attempt to send an email using the user's system default email client]
en: Send Email To: %1
ko: 이메일 보내기: %1

[ctx: A description of how to upload content to a generic provider]
en: To upload new entries, or to add content to an existing entry on the KDE Store, please open the website and log in. Once you have done this, you will be able to find the My Products entry in the menu which pops up when you click your user icon. Click on this entry to go to the product management system, where you can work on your products .
ko: KDE 스토어에 새 항목을 업로드하거나 기존 항목에 내용을 추가하려면 웹사이트를 열고 로그인하십시오. 로그인 후 사용자 아이콘을 클릭했을 때 나타나는 메뉴에서 "My Products" 항목을 클릭하십시오. 제품 관리 시스템에서 내 제품을 관리할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: A description of how to upload content to the KDE Store specifically]
en: To upload new entries, or to add content to an existing entry, please open the provider's website and follow the instructions there. You will likely need to create a user and log in to a product management system, where you will need to follow the instructions for how to add. Alternatively, you might be required to contact the managers of the site directly to get new content added.
ko: 새 항목을 업로드하거나 기존 항목에 내용을 추가하려면 공급자 웹사이트를 여십시오. 사이트에 따라서 제품 관리 시스템에 계정을 만들고 로그인해야 할 수도 있습니다. 새 제품을 추가할 때 스토어 관리자에게 직접 연락하여야 할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: An informational message which is shown to inform the user they are not authorized to use GetHotNewStuff functionality]
en: You are not authorized to Get Hot New Stuff. If you think this is in error, please contact the person in charge of your permissions.
ko: 새로운 항목 다운로드 사용 권한이 없습니다. 오류가 있다고 생각하면 권한 담당자에게 문의하십시오.

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Popular
ko: 인기

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Featured
ko: 특선

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: New
ko: 새로운 항목

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Home
ko: 홈페이지

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Shelf
ko: 선반

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Up
ko: 위로

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Recommended
ko: 추천

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: All Entries
ko: 모든 항목

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Search Preset: %1
ko: 검색 사전 설정: %1

en: The KNSRC file you want to show. If none is passed, you will be presented with a dialog which lets you switch between all the config files installed into the systemwide knsrc file location
ko: 표시할 KNSRC 파일입니다. 아무것도 지정하지 않으면 시스템 전역 knsrc 파일 위치에 있는 모든 설정 파일을 전환할 수 있는 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: A kns url to show information from. The format for a kns url is kns://knsrcfile/providerid/entryid
    'knsrcfile'
    is the name of a knsrc file as might be passed directly through this tool's knsrcfile argument
    'providerid'
    is the hostname of the provider the entry should exist on
    'entryid'
    is the unique ID of an entry found in the provider specified by the knsrc file.
     An example of such a url is kns://peruse.knsrc/api.kde-look.org/1316714
ko: 정보를 표시할 KNS URL입니다. URL 형식은 kns://knsrcfile/providerid/entryid입니다
    'knsrcfile'
    이 도구의 knsrcfile 인자로 지정할 수 있는 knsrc 파일 이름입니다.
    'providerid'
    항목 공급자의 호스트 이름입니다.
    'entryid'
    knsrc 파일에서 공급자가 지정한 항목의 고유 ID입니다.
     URL 예제: kns://peruse.knsrc/api.kde-look.org/1316714

en: Details for %1
ko: %1의 자세한 정보

en: Changelog:
ko: 변경 기록:

[ctx: A link to the description of this Get Hot New Stuff item]
en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

[ctx: A link to make a donation for a Get Hot New Stuff item (opens a web browser)]
en: Make a donation
ko: 기부하기

[ctx: A link to the knowledgebase (like a forum) (opens a web browser)]
en: Knowledgebase (no entries) | Knowledgebase (%1 entries)
ko[0]: 기술 자료(항목 %1개)

[ctx: Tooltip for a link in a dialog]
en: Opens in a browser window
ko: 브라우저 창에서 열기

en: Rating: %1%
ko: 별점: %1%

[ctx: Show the size of the file in a list]
en: <br />Size: %1
ko: <br />크기: %1

[ctx: Show the author of this item in a list]
en: By <i>%1</i>
ko: <i>%1</i> 제작

[ctx: fan as in supporter]
en: 1 fan | %1 fans
ko[0]: 좋아하는 사람 %1명

en: 1 download | %1 downloads
ko[0]: 다운로드 %1회

en: Loading Preview
ko: 미리 보기 불러오는 중

en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: Install Again
ko: 다시 설치

[ctx: Show the size of the file in a list]
en: <p>Size: %1</p>
ko: <p>크기: %1</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No
ko: 아니요
