KDE 한국어 번역 - en to ko translation catalogue (226 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Promotion
ko: 승격

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Promote
ko: 승격하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupB)
en: Black
ko: 블랙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, colorWhite) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupW)
en: White
ko: 화이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, searchDepthLabel)
en: Search &depth:
ko: 검색 깊이(&D):

[ctx: Let the engine determine the search depth]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, sbSearchDepth)
en: Engine default
ko: 엔진 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, memorySizeLabel)
en: Memory &size:
ko: 메모리 크기(&S):

[ctx: Search depth suffix]
en:  move |  moves
ko[0]:  이동

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Difficulty Level
ko: 난이도

[ctx: Protocol name]
en: XBoard
ko: X 보드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autoDetectButton)
en: Auto detect
ko: 자동 감지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Command
ko: 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Installed
ko: 설치

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  minute |  minutes
ko[0]:  분

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  second |  seconds
ko[0]:  초

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  move |  moves
ko[0]:  이동

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Chess Engines
ko: 체스 엔진

en: Select a chess engine for the first player.
ko: 첫 번째 플레이어의 체스 엔진을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a chess engine for the second player.
ko: 두 번째 플레이어의 체스 엔진을 선택하십시오.

en: Start the game.
ko: 게임을 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, player1Box)
en: Player 1
ko: 플레이어 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer1Human)
en: Human (&You)
ko: 인간 (사용자)(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer1Engine)
en: &Computer engine:
ko: 컴퓨터 엔진(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, colorGroup)
en: Player 1's Color
ko: 플레이어 1의 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, colorBlack)
en: B&lack
ko: 블랙(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, colorRandom)
en: Choose r&andomly
ko: 무작위로 선택(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, player2Box)
en: Player 2
ko: 플레이어 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer2Human)
en: H&uman
ko: 인간(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer2Engine)
en: Co&mputer engine:
ko: 컴퓨터 엔진(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer2Server)
en: Chess server:
ko: 체스 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbTimeControl)
en: &Use time control
ko: 사용 시간 제어(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lNumberOfMoves)
en: &Time control period:
ko: 시간 제어 기간(&T):

[ctx: Time control mode]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sbNumberOfMoves)
en: Timer Only
ko: 타이머만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLimitLabel)
en: &Initial time limit:
ko: 초기 시간 제한(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeIncrementLabel)
en: I&ncrement per move:
ko: 이동당 증분(&N):

[ctx: The player of this color]
en: White
ko: 화이트

[ctx: The player of this color]
en: Black
ko: 블랙

en: %1 offers you a draw
ko: %1 님이 무승부를 제안합니다

en: %2 would like to take back a half move | %2 would like to take back %1 half moves
ko[0]: %2 님이 절반의 움직임 %1개를 되돌리고자 합니다

en: %1 would like to adjourn the game
ko: %1 님이 게임을 일시 중단하려고 합니다

en: %1 would like to abort the game
ko: %1 님이 게임을 중단하고 싶습니다

[ctx: string to be spoken when the opponent castles queenside]
en: %1 castles queenside
ko: %1 캐슬 퀸사이드

[ctx: string to be spoken when the opponent castles queenside]
en: %1 castles kingside
ko: %1 캐슬 킹사이드

[ctx: string to be spoken when the opponent makes a normal move]
en: %1 to %2
ko: %1 ~ %2

[ctx: Your king is under attack]
en: Check
ko: 체크

[ctx: Your king is dead]
en: Checkmate
ko: 체크메이트

[ctx: @title:column]
en: White
ko: 화이트

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Black
ko: 블랙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, twMoves)
en: New Column
ko: 새로운 컬럼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notationLabel)
en: &Notation:
ko: 표기법(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, notationComboBox)
en: Short Algebraic
ko: 짧은 대수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, notationComboBox)
en: Long Algebraic
ko: 긴 대수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, notationComboBox)
en: Coordinate
ko: 동등 어구

[ctx: @item difficulty]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: %1 is thinking…
ko: %1 님이 생각하고 있습니다…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clock
ko: 시계

[ctx: @title:window Title of the list of all the moves made in the game]
en: Move History
ko: 이동 기록

[ctx: @action]
en: Resign
ko: 물러나기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Admit your inevitable defeat
ko: 피할 수 없는 패배를 인정하십시오

[ctx: @action]
en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Take back your last move
ko: 마지막 이동을 취소합니다

[ctx: @action]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 두기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Repeat your last move
ko: 마지막 이동 반복

[ctx: @action]
en: Offer &Draw
ko: 무승부 제안(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Offer a draw to your opponent
ko: 상대에게 무승부를 제안

[ctx: @action]
en: Adjourn
ko: 연기하기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Continue this game at a later time
ko: 나중에 이 게임을 계속합니다

[ctx: @action]
en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: End the game immediately
ko: 게임을 즉시 종료합니다

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Clock
ko: 시계 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show History
ko: 기록 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show White Console
ko: 화이트 콘솔 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Black Console
ko: 블랙 콘솔 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Chat
ko: 채팅 표시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Portable game notation (*.pgn)
ko: 포터블 게임 표기법 (*.pgn)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Computer Engines
ko: 컴퓨터 엔진

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Do you really want to resign?
ko: 정말로 물러나시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resign
ko: 물러나기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Resign
ko: 물러나기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Game Over
ko: 게임 끝

en: The game ended in a draw
ko: 경기가 무승부로 끝났습니다

[ctx: White as in the player with white pieces]
en: The game ended with a victory for <em>White</em>
ko: 게임이 <em>화이트</em>의 승리로 끝났습니다

[ctx: Black as in the player with black pieces]
en: The game ended with a victory for <em>Black</em>
ko: 게임이 <em>블랙</em>의 승리로 끝났습니다

[ctx: Player name, then <White as in the player with white pieces]
en: The game ended with a victory for <em>%1</em>, playing White
ko: 경기가 <em>%1</em> 님의 승리로 끝났고, 화이트로 게임을 했습니다

[ctx: Player name, then Black as in the player with black pieces]
en: The game ended with a victory for <em>%1</em>, playing Black
ko: 경기가 <em>%1</em> 님의 승리로 끝났고, 블랙으로 게임을 했습니다

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 vs. %2
ko: %1 대 %2

en: This will end your game.
    Would you like to save the move history?
ko: 이것으로 게임이 종료됩니다.
    이전 기록을 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (KGameTheme)
en: Theme file for the board
ko: 보드의 테마 파일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (askDiscard), group (Notification Messages)
en: whether to show a confirmation dialog before discarding game history
ko: 게임 기록을 삭제하기 전에 확인 대화 상자를 표시할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dontAskInternal), group (Notification Messages)
en: internal variable controlling the confirm dialog
ko: 확인 대화 상자를 제어하는 ​​내부 변수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (animationSpeed), group (Preferences)
en: Moves animation speed
ko: 행마 애니메이션 속도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (animateBoard), group (Preferences)
en: whether the Board is animated during rotating and resizing
ko: 회전 및 크기 조정 중에 보드 애니메이션 사용 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (flipBoard), group (Preferences)
en: whether to rotate the board when in local two-player mode
ko: 로컬 2-플레이어 모드일 때 보드를 회전할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (playSounds), group (Preferences)
en: whether to play move sounds
ko: 이동 소리를 재생할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (borderDisplayType), group (Preferences)
en: chessboard border type
ko: 체스판 테두리 모양

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showDanger), group (Preferences)
en: show check marker
ko: 체크 마커 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showMarker), group (Preferences)
en: show legal moves marker
ko: 행마 규칙 마커 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showMotion), group (Preferences)
en: show opponents move marker
ko: 상대 이동 마커 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showClock), group (Preferences)
en: show clocks when time control is in use
ko: 시간 제어를 사용할 때 시계 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showChat), group (Preferences)
en: show chat window, if supported by the protocol
ko: 프로토콜에서 지원하는 경우 채팅 창 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showConsole), group (Preferences)
en: show the text console, if supported by the protocol
ko: 프로토콜에서 지원하는 경우 텍스트 콘솔 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showHistory), group (Preferences)
en: show move history
ko: 이동 기록 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (timeLimit), group (Time Control)
en: initial time limit for both players
ko: 두 플레이어의 초기 시간 제한

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (timeIncrement), group (Time Control)
en: time increment per move (for Incremental time control)
ko: 이동시마다 시간 증가(증분 시간 제어용)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numberOfMoves), group (Time Control)
en: the number of moves the player has to make in the specified time (for Conventional time control)
ko: 지정된 시간에 플레이어가 행마해야 하는 횟수(전통적인 시간 제어용)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (timeEnabled), group (Time Control)
en: whether time limits are enabled and displayed
ko: 시간 제한이 활성화 및 표시되는지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (player1Protocol), group (Protocols) i18n: ectx: label, entry (player2Protocol), group (Protocols)
en: protocol to be used for player 1
ko: 플레이어 1에 사용되는 프로토콜

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (color), group (Protocols)
en: the local human player's color in a game against a computer or over the Internet.
ko: 컴퓨터나 인터넷을 통한 게임에서 로컬 인간 플레이어의 색상입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (programs), group (Protocols)
en: list of programs to run for playing against the computer
ko: 컴퓨터와의 게임 시 실행할 프로그램 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (player1Program), group (Protocols)
en: the last selected program for player 1
ko: 플레이어 1의 마지막 선택 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (player2Program), group (Protocols)
en: the last selected program for player 2
ko: 플레이어 2의 마지막 선택 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (computerSearchDepth), group (Protocols)
en: the search depth of computer engines, when the difficulty is set to Configurable
ko: 난이도가 구성 가능으로 설정되었을 때 컴퓨터 엔진의 검색 깊이

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (computerMemorySize), group (Protocols)
en: the memory size used by computer engines, when the difficulty is set to Configurable
ko: 난이도가 구성 가능으로 설정되었을 때 컴퓨터 엔진에서 사용하는 메모리 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (servers), group (Protocols)
en: list of servers for playing over the Internet
ko: 인터넷을 통해 게임할 서버 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (currentServer), group (Protocols)
en: the last selected server
ko: 마지막으로 선택한 서버

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ficsUsername), group (Protocols)
en: username for the Free Internet Chess Server
ko: 무료 인터넷 체스 서버의 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (guest), group (Protocols)
en: whether to log in as guest
ko: 게스트로 로그인할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoLogin), group (Protocols)
en: whether to log in to chess server automatically
ko: 자동으로 체스 서버에 로그인할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (computerDelay), group (Protocols)
en: delay before a computer's move is reported, in milliseconds
ko: 컴퓨터 이동이 보고되기 전 지연 시간(밀리초)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (engineConfigurations), group (Protocols)
en: stored configurations of engine-specific settings
ko: 엔진별 설정의 저장된 구성

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (speakOpponentsMoves), group (Accessibility)
en: whether opponents' moves are spoken by Jovie
ko: Jovie가 상대방의 행마를 말하는지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowExternalControl), group (Accessibility)
en: whether commands over D-Bus are accepted
ko: D-Bus를 통한 명령 허용 여부

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: Move
ko: 이동

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolbar)
en: Game Actions Toolbar
ko: 게임 움직임 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (dockToolBar)
en: Dockable Windows Toolbar
ko: 도킹 가능한 창 도구 모음

en: Settings changed
ko: 설정 변경됨

en: KDE Chess Board
ko: KDE 체스판

en: Original Knights for KDE3 and theme author
ko: KDE3용 오리지널 Knights 및 테마 작성자

en: Help with new theme features and rendering without KGameRenderer
ko: KGameRender 없이 새로운 테마 기능 및 렌더링 지원

en: Clock displaying the remaining time
ko: 남은 시간을 표시하는 시계

en: Document to open
ko: 열 문서

[ctx: @action]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: @action]
en: Decline
ko: 거절

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, acceptButton)
en: Accept
ko: 수락

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, declineButton)
en: Decline
ko: 거절

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, external_box)
en: External Programs
ko: 외부 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_speakOpponentsMoves)
en: Speak opponent's moves
ko: 상대의 행마 말하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowExternalControl)
en: Allow other programs to control Knights
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 Knights 제어 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, animationGroup)
en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, animationSpeedLabel)
en: &Animation speed:
ko: 애니메이션 속도(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_animationSpeed)
en: Instant (no animation)
ko: 즉시(애니메이션 없음)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_animationSpeed)
en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_animationSpeed)
en: Normal
ko: 표준

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_animationSpeed)
en: Slow
ko: 느리게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateBoard)
en: Animate the board as well
ko: 보드 애니메이션

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, appearanceGroup)
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showMarkersForLabel)
en: Show &markers for:
ko: 다음에 대한 마커 표시(&M):

[ctx: Option to show markers for]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showMarker)
en: Legal moves
ko: 올바른 행마

[ctx: Option to show markers for]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showMotion)
en: Opponent's move
ko: 상대방의 행마

[ctx: Option to show markers for]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showDanger)
en: Check
ko: 체크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Border display:
ko: 테두리 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_borderDisplayType)
en: No borders
ko: 테두리 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_borderDisplayType)
en: Only borders
ko: 테두리만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_borderDisplayType)
en: Borders and notation
ko: 테두리 및 표기법

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Behavior
ko: 동작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_playSounds)
en: Play sounds
ko: 소리 재생

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_flipBoard)
en: Flip the board in local matches between humans
ko: 인간 사이의 로컬 매치에서 보드를 뒤집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_askDiscard)
en: Show confirmation dialog before closing
ko: 닫기 전에 확인 대화 상자 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PromotionWidget)
en: Pawn Promotion
ko: 폰 승격

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Promote pawn to:
ko: 폰을 다음으로 승격하기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonQueen)
en: &Queen
ko: 퀸(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonRook)
en: Roo&k
ko: 루크(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonBishop)
en: B&ishop
ko: 비숍(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonKnight)
en: &Knight
ko: 나이트(&K)

en:  says:
ko:  님의 말:

en: You:
ko: 사용자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sendButton)
en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Program <code>%1</code> could not be started, please check that it is installed.
ko: <code>%1</code> 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다. 프로그램이 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Console for %1 (%2)
ko: %1의 콘솔(%2)

en: Session started
ko: 세션 시작됨

en: Logging in…
ko: 로그인 중…

[ctx: PlayerName (rating)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: <font color='red'>Error: %1</font>
ko: <font color='red'>오류: %1</font>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, accountTab)
en: Account
ko: 계정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, accountTab)
en: Log in to the chess server
ko: 체스 서버에 로그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, registeredCheckBox)
en: This is a registered account
ko: 등록된 계정입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberCheckBox)
en: Log me in automatically
ko: 자동 로그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, logInButton)
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, registerButton)
en: Create an account
ko: 계정 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, joinTab)
en: Seek List
ko: 목록 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, joinTab)
en: Current ads arranged in a list
ko: 목록으로 정렬된 현재 광고

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Player
ko: 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Rating
ko: 등급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Time
ko: 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Increment
ko: 증가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Rated
ko: 등급이 지정되었습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Variant
ko: 변형

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Your color
ko: 내 색상

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, graphTab)
en: Seek Graph
ko: 그래프 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, graphTab)
en: Current ads arranged by rating and duration
ko: 등급 및 기간별로 정렬된 현재 광고

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, challengeTab)
en: Challenges
ko: 도전 과제

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, challengeTab)
en: Post an ad for other players
ko: 다른 플레이어 대상 광고 게시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ratedCheckBox)
en: Rated match
ko: 등급 지정 경기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoCheckBox)
en: Automatically start the game
ko: 자동 게임 시작

[ctx: Start searching for opponents]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, seekButton)
en: Seek
ko: 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, consoleTab)
en: Console
ko: 콘솔

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, consoleTab)
en: Use custom commands
ko: 사용자 정의 명령 사용

[ctx: Stop searching for opponents]
en: Unseek
ko: 찾기 해제

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Server Console
ko: 서버 콘솔

en: Chat with %1
ko: %1 님과 채팅

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Chess server
ko: 체스 서버

en: Invalid Password
ko: 잘못된 암호

en: No Error
ko: 오류 없음

en: User Canceled
ko: 사용자 취소됨

en: Network Error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Program Error
ko: 프로그램 오류

en: Time limit [minutes]
ko: 시간 제한 [분]

en: Opponent's rating
ko: 상대의 등급
