en to zh_TW translation catalogue (224 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Promotion
zh_TW: 晉級

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Promote
zh_TW: 晉級

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupB)
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, colorWhite) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupW)
en: White
zh_TW: 白

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, searchDepthLabel)
en: Search &depth:
zh_TW: 搜尋深度(&D)：

[ctx: Let the engine determine the search depth]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, sbSearchDepth)
en: Engine default
zh_TW: 遊戲引擎預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, memorySizeLabel)
en: Memory &size:
zh_TW: 記憶體大小(&S)：

[ctx: Search depth suffix]
en:  move |  moves
zh_TW[0]:  步

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Difficulty Level
zh_TW: 難度等級

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autoDetectButton)
en: Auto detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  minute |  minutes
zh_TW[0]:  分鐘

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  move |  moves
zh_TW[0]:  步

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Chess Engines
zh_TW: 西洋棋引擎

en: Select a chess engine for the first player.
zh_TW: 選擇第一位玩家的西洋棋引擎。

en: Select a chess engine for the second player.
zh_TW: 選擇第二位玩家的西洋棋引擎。

en: Start the game.
zh_TW: 開始遊戲。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, player1Box)
en: Player 1
zh_TW: 玩家 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer1Human)
en: Human (&You)
zh_TW: 人類（您）(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer1Engine)
en: &Computer engine:
zh_TW: 電腦引擎(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, colorGroup)
en: Player 1's Color
zh_TW: 玩家 1 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, colorBlack)
en: B&lack
zh_TW: 黑(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, colorRandom)
en: Choose r&andomly
zh_TW: 隨機選取(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, player2Box)
en: Player 2
zh_TW: 玩家 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer2Human)
en: H&uman
zh_TW: 人類(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer2Engine)
en: Co&mputer engine:
zh_TW: 電腦引擎(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPlayer2Server)
en: Chess server:
zh_TW: 下棋伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbTimeControl)
en: &Use time control
zh_TW: 使用時間控制(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lNumberOfMoves)
en: &Time control period:
zh_TW: 時間控制期間(&T)：

[ctx: Time control mode]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sbNumberOfMoves)
en: Timer Only
zh_TW: 只用計時器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLimitLabel)
en: &Initial time limit:
zh_TW: 初始時間限制(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeIncrementLabel)
en: I&ncrement per move:
zh_TW: 每次移動遞增時間(&I)：

[ctx: The player of this color]
en: White
zh_TW: 白

[ctx: The player of this color]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: %1 offers you a draw
zh_TW: %1 提議和棋

en: %2 would like to take back a half move | %2 would like to take back %1 half moves
zh_TW[0]: %2 希望能退回 %1 步

en: %1 would like to adjourn the game
zh_TW: %1 希望能延期此遊戲

en: %1 would like to abort the game
zh_TW: %1 希望能中止此遊戲

[ctx: string to be spoken when the opponent castles queenside]
en: %1 castles queenside
zh_TW: %1 皇后入堡

[ctx: string to be spoken when the opponent castles queenside]
en: %1 castles kingside
zh_TW: %1 國王入堡

[ctx: string to be spoken when the opponent makes a normal move]
en: %1 to %2
zh_TW: %1 到 %2

[ctx: Your king is under attack]
en: Check
zh_TW: 將軍

[ctx: Your king is dead]
en: Checkmate
zh_TW: 將軍，死棋

[ctx: @title:column]
en: White
zh_TW: 白

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, twMoves)
en: New Column
zh_TW: 新的欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notationLabel)
en: &Notation:
zh_TW: 符號(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, notationComboBox)
en: Short Algebraic
zh_TW: 短代數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, notationComboBox)
en: Long Algebraic
zh_TW: 長代數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, notationComboBox)
en: Coordinate
zh_TW: 座標

[ctx: @item difficulty]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: %1 is thinking…
zh_TW: %1 思考中…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

[ctx: @title:window Title of the list of all the moves made in the game]
en: Move History
zh_TW: 移動歷史

[ctx: @action]
en: Resign
zh_TW: 放棄

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Admit your inevitable defeat
zh_TW: 直接投降

[ctx: @action]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Take back your last move
zh_TW: 返回您的上一步

[ctx: @action]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Repeat your last move
zh_TW: 重做您的最後一步

[ctx: @action]
en: Offer &Draw
zh_TW: 提議和棋(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Offer a draw to your opponent
zh_TW: 向對手提議和棋

[ctx: @action]
en: Adjourn
zh_TW: 暫停比賽

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Continue this game at a later time
zh_TW: 稍後繼續此遊戲

[ctx: @action]
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: End the game immediately
zh_TW: 立即結束遊戲

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Clock
zh_TW: 顯示時鐘

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show History
zh_TW: 顯示歷史紀錄

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show White Console
zh_TW: 顯示白方主控台

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Black Console
zh_TW: 顯示黑方主控台

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Chat
zh_TW: 顯示聊天

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Portable game notation (*.pgn)
zh_TW: 可移植的遊戲符號 (*.pgn)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Computer Engines
zh_TW: 電腦使用的引擎

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Do you really want to resign?
zh_TW: 你確定要放棄嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resign
zh_TW: 放棄

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Resign
zh_TW: 放棄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Game Over
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

en: The game ended in a draw
zh_TW: 遊戲以平手結束

[ctx: White as in the player with white pieces]
en: The game ended with a victory for <em>White</em>
zh_TW: 遊戲已結束，<em>白方</em>獲勝

[ctx: Black as in the player with black pieces]
en: The game ended with a victory for <em>Black</em>
zh_TW: 遊戲已結束，<em>黑方</em>獲勝

[ctx: Player name, then <White as in the player with white pieces]
en: The game ended with a victory for <em>%1</em>, playing White
zh_TW: 遊戲已結束，<em>%1</em> （白方）獲勝

[ctx: Player name, then Black as in the player with black pieces]
en: The game ended with a victory for <em>%1</em>, playing Black
zh_TW: 遊戲已結束，<em>%1</em> （黑方）獲勝

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 vs. %2
zh_TW: %1 對 %2

en: This will end your game.
    Would you like to save the move history?
zh_TW: 這樣會結束這場遊戲。
    您要儲存移動的歷史紀錄嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (KGameTheme)
en: Theme file for the board
zh_TW: 棋盤主題檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (askDiscard), group (Notification Messages)
en: whether to show a confirmation dialog before discarding game history
zh_TW: 在丟棄遊戲歷史紀錄前是否要顯示確認對話框

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dontAskInternal), group (Notification Messages)
en: internal variable controlling the confirm dialog
zh_TW: 控制確認對話框的內部變數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (animationSpeed), group (Preferences)
en: Moves animation speed
zh_TW: 移動動畫速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (animateBoard), group (Preferences)
en: whether the Board is animated during rotating and resizing
zh_TW: 棋盤在旋轉與調整大小時是否顯示動畫

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (flipBoard), group (Preferences)
en: whether to rotate the board when in local two-player mode
zh_TW: 本地端兩個玩家對戰的模式下是否要旋轉棋盤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (playSounds), group (Preferences)
en: whether to play move sounds
zh_TW: 是否要播放移動音效

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (borderDisplayType), group (Preferences)
en: chessboard border type
zh_TW: 棋盤邊框型態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showDanger), group (Preferences)
en: show check marker
zh_TW: 顯示將軍標記

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showMarker), group (Preferences)
en: show legal moves marker
zh_TW: 顯示合法移動標記

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showMotion), group (Preferences)
en: show opponents move marker
zh_TW: 顯示對手移動標記

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showClock), group (Preferences)
en: show clocks when time control is in use
zh_TW: 使用時間控制時顯示時鐘

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showChat), group (Preferences)
en: show chat window, if supported by the protocol
zh_TW: 若協定支援則顯示聊天視窗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showConsole), group (Preferences)
en: show the text console, if supported by the protocol
zh_TW: 若協定支援則顯示文字主控台

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showHistory), group (Preferences)
en: show move history
zh_TW: 顯示移動歷史

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (timeLimit), group (Time Control)
en: initial time limit for both players
zh_TW: 兩端玩家初始時間限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (timeIncrement), group (Time Control)
en: time increment per move (for Incremental time control)
zh_TW: 每一步遞增時間（遞增時間控制）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numberOfMoves), group (Time Control)
en: the number of moves the player has to make in the specified time (for Conventional time control)
zh_TW: 玩家在指定時間內必須完成的步數（傳統式時間控制用）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (timeEnabled), group (Time Control)
en: whether time limits are enabled and displayed
zh_TW: 是否開啟時間限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (player1Protocol), group (Protocols) i18n: ectx: label, entry (player2Protocol), group (Protocols)
en: protocol to be used for player 1
zh_TW: 用於與玩家 1 通訊的協定

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (color), group (Protocols)
en: the local human player's color in a game against a computer or over the Internet.
zh_TW: 遊戲中本地人類玩家的顏色，與電腦玩家或網路上其他玩家區分

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (programs), group (Protocols)
en: list of programs to run for playing against the computer
zh_TW: 要與電腦下棋所選擇的程式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (player1Program), group (Protocols)
en: the last selected program for player 1
zh_TW: 上次玩家 1 選取的程式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (player2Program), group (Protocols)
en: the last selected program for player 2
zh_TW: 上次玩家 2 選取的程式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (computerSearchDepth), group (Protocols)
en: the search depth of computer engines, when the difficulty is set to Configurable
zh_TW: 若是困難度為「可設定」，此處設定電腦遊戲引擎的搜尋深度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (computerMemorySize), group (Protocols)
en: the memory size used by computer engines, when the difficulty is set to Configurable
zh_TW: 若是困難度為「可設定」，此處設定電腦遊戲引擎使用的記憶體大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (servers), group (Protocols)
en: list of servers for playing over the Internet
zh_TW: 要在網路上下棋的伺服器清單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (currentServer), group (Protocols)
en: the last selected server
zh_TW: 上次選擇的伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ficsUsername), group (Protocols)
en: username for the Free Internet Chess Server
zh_TW: Free Internet Chess Server 的使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (guest), group (Protocols)
en: whether to log in as guest
zh_TW: 是否要以訪客帳號登入

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoLogin), group (Protocols)
en: whether to log in to chess server automatically
zh_TW: 是否要自動登入下棋伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (computerDelay), group (Protocols)
en: delay before a computer's move is reported, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 報告電腦移動前要延遲多久，單位為毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (engineConfigurations), group (Protocols)
en: stored configurations of engine-specific settings
zh_TW: 遊戲引擎設定儲存

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (speakOpponentsMoves), group (Accessibility)
en: whether opponent's moves are spoken
zh_TW: 是否要念出對手的移動

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowExternalControl), group (Accessibility)
en: whether commands over D-Bus are accepted
zh_TW: 是否接受 D-Bus 上的命令

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolbar)
en: Game Actions Toolbar
zh_TW: 遊戲動作工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (dockToolBar)
en: Dockable Windows Toolbar
zh_TW: 可嵌入視窗工具列

en: Settings changed
zh_TW: 設定已變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KnightsView)
en: Knights
zh_TW: 騎士

en: KDE Chess Board
zh_TW: KDE 西洋棋板

en: Original Knights for KDE3 and theme author
zh_TW: 原始 KDE3 版本與主題的作者

en: Help with new theme features and rendering without KGameRenderer
zh_TW: 協助新主題功能與不使用 KGameRenderer 繪製

en: Clock displaying the remaining time
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘時間的時鐘

en: Document to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

[ctx: @action]
en: Decline
zh_TW: 婉拒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, acceptButton)
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, declineButton)
en: Decline
zh_TW: 婉拒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, external_box)
en: External Programs
zh_TW: 外部程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_speakOpponentsMoves)
en: Speak opponent's moves
zh_TW: 念出對手的移動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowExternalControl)
en: Allow other programs to control Knights
zh_TW: 允許其它程式控制 Knights

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, animationGroup)
en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, animationSpeedLabel)
en: &Animation speed:
zh_TW: 動畫速度(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_animationSpeed)
en: Instant (no animation)
zh_TW: 快速（無動畫）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_animationSpeed)
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_animationSpeed)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_animationSpeed)
en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateBoard)
en: Animate the board as well
zh_TW: 棋盤也使用動畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, appearanceGroup)
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showMarkersForLabel)
en: Show &markers for:
zh_TW: 顯示以下標記(&M)：

[ctx: Option to show markers for]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showMarker)
en: Legal moves
zh_TW: 合法移動

[ctx: Option to show markers for]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showMotion)
en: Opponent's move
zh_TW: 對手移動

[ctx: Option to show markers for]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showDanger)
en: Check
zh_TW: 將軍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Border display:
zh_TW: 邊框顯示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_borderDisplayType)
en: No borders
zh_TW: 沒有邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_borderDisplayType)
en: Only borders
zh_TW: 只有邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_borderDisplayType)
en: Borders and notation
zh_TW: 邊框與符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_playSounds)
en: Play sounds
zh_TW: 播放音效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_flipBoard)
en: Flip the board in local matches between humans
zh_TW: 在本地端兩個玩家對戰時翻轉棋盤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_askDiscard)
en: Show confirmation dialog before closing
zh_TW: 關閉前顯示確認對話盒

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PromotionWidget)
en: Pawn Promotion
zh_TW: 士兵升級

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Promote pawn to:
zh_TW: 將士兵升級為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonQueen)
en: &Queen
zh_TW: 皇后(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonRook)
en: Roo&k
zh_TW: 欺騙（&K）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonBishop)
en: B&ishop
zh_TW: 主教(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonKnight)
en: &Knight
zh_TW: 騎士(&K)

en:  says:
zh_TW:  說：

en: You:
zh_TW: 您：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sendButton)
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Program <code>%1</code> could not be started, please check that it is installed.
zh_TW: 程式 <code>%1</code> 無法啟動，請檢查是否已安裝

en: Console for %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1 (%2) 的主控台

en: Session started
zh_TW: 階段已開始

en: Logging in…
zh_TW: 登入中…

en: <font color='red'>Error: %1</font>
zh_TW: <font color='red'>錯誤：%1</font>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, accountTab)
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, accountTab)
en: Log in to the chess server
zh_TW: 登入下棋伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, registeredCheckBox)
en: This is a registered account
zh_TW: 這個帳號已註冊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberCheckBox)
en: Log me in automatically
zh_TW: 讓我自動登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, logInButton)
en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, registerButton)
en: Create an account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, joinTab)
en: Seek List
zh_TW: 搜尋清單

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, joinTab)
en: Current ads arranged in a list
zh_TW: 在清單中安排的 ads

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Increment
zh_TW: 遞增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Rated
zh_TW: 已評分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Variant
zh_TW: 變異

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, offerTable)
en: Your color
zh_TW: 您的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, graphTab)
en: Seek Graph
zh_TW: 搜尋圖形

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, graphTab)
en: Current ads arranged by rating and duration
zh_TW: 依評分與期間安排的 ads

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, challengeTab)
en: Challenges
zh_TW: 挑戰

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, challengeTab)
en: Post an ad for other players
zh_TW: 向其他玩家發表廣告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ratedCheckBox)
en: Rated match
zh_TW: 評比符合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoCheckBox)
en: Automatically start the game
zh_TW: 自動開始此遊戲

[ctx: Start searching for opponents]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, seekButton)
en: Seek
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, consoleTab)
en: Console
zh_TW: 主控台

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, consoleTab)
en: Use custom commands
zh_TW: 使用自訂指令

[ctx: Stop searching for opponents]
en: Unseek
zh_TW: 取消搜尋

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Server Console
zh_TW: 伺服器主控台

en: Chat with %1
zh_TW: 與 %1 聊天

en: Login failed
zh_TW: 登入失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Chess server
zh_TW: 下棋伺服器

en: Invalid Password
zh_TW: 不正確的密碼

en: No Error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: User Canceled
zh_TW: 使用者已取消

en: Network Error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Program Error
zh_TW: 程式錯誤

en: Time limit [minutes]
zh_TW: 時間限制【分】

en: Opponent's rating
zh_TW: 對手的等級
