en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Scheduled Alarm
ko: 예약된 알람

en: &No alarm
ko: 알람 없음(&N)

en: Alarm &at:
ko: 다음에 알람 울림(&A):

en: &Mail action:
ko: 메일 동작(&M):

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
ko: <a href="whatsthis">어떻게 작동하나요?</a>

en: <qt><p>You can customize command line. You can use:</p><ul><li>%t returns current note title</li><li>%f returns current note text</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt><p>명령행을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 다음 자리비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:</p> <ul><li>%t: 현재 노트 제목</li><li>%f: 현재 노트 텍스트</li></ul></qt>

en: Incoming Notes
ko: 들어오는 노트

en: Accept incoming notes
ko: 들어오는 노트 받아들이기

en: Outgoing Notes
ko: 나가는 노트

en: &Sender ID:
ko: 보낸 사람 ID(&S):

en: &Port:
ko: 포트(&P):

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Note Folder
ko: 노트 폴더 선택

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the folder where the note will be saved:
ko: 노트를 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오:

en: An error occurred during fetching. Do you want to select a new default collection?
ko: 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 새 기본 모음집을 선택하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select New Default
ko: 새 기본값 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Collection is hidden. New note will be stored but not displayed. Do you want to show collection?
ko: 모음집이 숨겨져 있습니다. 새 메모를 저장할 수 있지만 표시할 수 없습니다. 모음집을 표시하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action::button]
en: Show Collection
ko: 모음집 표시

[ctx: @action::button]
en: Do Not Show
ko: 표시 안 함

en: Note was not created.
ko: 노트를 만들지 않았습니다.

en: Create new note
ko: 새 노트 만들기

en: Select recipient:
ko: 받는 사람 선택:

en: Hostname or IP address:
ko: 호스트 이름이나 IP 주소:

en: Communication error: %1
ko: 통신 오류: %1

en: Please configure send mail action.
ko: 메일 보내기 동작을 설정하십시오.

en: Note: "%1"
ko: 메모: "%1"

en: Unable to start the mail process.
ko: 메일 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Send "%1"
ko: "%1" 보내기

en: The host cannot be empty.
ko: 호스트가 비어있을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Default name for resource holding notes]
en: Local Notes
ko: 로컬 메모

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Port), group (Network)
en: The port will listen on and send notes to.
ko: 노트를 주고받을 포트 번호입니다.
