kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Scheduled Alarm
zh_CN: 预订的提醒

en: &No alarm
zh_CN: 没有提醒(&N)

en: Alarm &at:
zh_CN: 于...提醒(&A)：

en: &Mail action:
zh_CN: 邮件操作(&M)：

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="whatsthis">工作方式解释</a>

en: <qt><p>You can customize command line. You can use:</p><ul><li>%t returns current note title</li><li>%f returns current note text</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>您可以自定义命令行。您可以使用：</p><ul><li>%t 返回当前便笺标题</li><li>%f 返回当前便笺文本</li></ul></qt>

en: Incoming Notes
zh_CN: 接收到的便笺

en: Accept incoming notes
zh_CN: 接受接收到的便笺

en: Outgoing Notes
zh_CN: 发送的便笺

en: &Sender ID:
zh_CN: 发送者 ID(&S)：

en: &Port:
zh_CN: 端口(&P)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Note Folder
zh_CN: 选择便笺文件夹

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the folder where the note will be saved:
zh_CN: 选择保存此便笺所用的文件夹：

en: An error occurred during fetching. Do you want to select a new default collection?
zh_CN: 获取过程中发生错误。您是否想选择一个新的默认收藏？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select New Default
zh_CN: 选择新的默认便笺

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Collection is hidden. New note will be stored but not displayed. Do you want to show collection?
zh_CN: 便笺集合已隐藏。新的便笺将被储存但不显示。您想要显示便笺集合吗？

[ctx: @action::button]
en: Show Collection
zh_CN: 显示便笺集合

[ctx: @action::button]
en: Do Not Show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Note was not created.
zh_CN: 便笺未创建。

en: Create new note
zh_CN: 创建便笺

en: Select recipient:
zh_CN: 选择接收人：

en: Hostname or IP address:
zh_CN: 主机名或 IP 地址：

en: Communication error: %1
zh_CN: 通讯错误：%1

en: Please configure send mail action.
zh_CN: 请配置发送邮件操作。

en: Note: "%1"
zh_CN: 便笺：“%1”

en: Unable to start the mail process.
zh_CN: 无法启动邮件进程。

en: Send "%1"
zh_CN: 发送“%1”

en: The host cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 主机不能为空。

[ctx: Default name for resource holding notes]
en: Local Notes
zh_CN: 本地便笺

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Port), group (Network)
en: The port will listen on and send notes to.
zh_CN: 监听和发送便笺的端口。
