en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: The following notes triggered alarms:
zh_TW: 以下便條紙觸發了鬧鈴:

en: Remove Alarm
zh_TW: 移除鬧鐘

en: Show Note...
zh_TW: 顯示便條...

en: Modify Alarm...
zh_TW: 變更鬧鐘

en: Are you sure to remove alarm?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除鬧鐘嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Alarm
zh_TW: 移除鬧鐘

en: Error during fetch alarm info.
zh_TW: 抓取鬧鐘資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Notes Agent
zh_TW: 便條代理程式

en: Notes Agent.
zh_TW: 便條代理程式。

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Note Received
zh_TW: 接收到便條
