knotes - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: Suppress creation of a new note on a non-unique instance.
zh_TW: 抑止在非單一實體上建立新便條。

en: KNotes: Sticky notes by KDE
zh_TW: KNotes：來自 KDE 的便條紙

en: New Note
zh_TW: 新增便條紙

en: New Note From Clipboard
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿的內容複製為新便條紙

en: New Note From Text File...
zh_TW: 從文字檔建立便條...

en: Show All Notes
zh_TW: 顯示所有便條紙

en: Hide All Notes
zh_TW: 隱藏所有便條紙

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Print Selected Notes...
zh_TW: 列印選取的便條...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Selected Notes...
zh_TW: 刪除選取的便條...

en: Select Text File
zh_TW: 選擇文字檔

en: Text File
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: Error during open text file: %1
zh_TW: 開啟文字檔時發生錯誤：%1

en: Open Text File
zh_TW: 開啟文字檔

en: Note from file '%1'
zh_TW: 從檔案 "%1" 建立便條

en: No Notes
zh_TW: 沒有便條紙

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: KDE Notes
zh_TW: KDE便條紙

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Original KNotes Author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Ported KNotes to KDE 2
zh_TW: 移植KNotes至KDE 2

en: Network Interface
zh_TW: 網路介面

en: Started KDE Resource Framework Integration
zh_TW: 開始KDE資源架構整合

en: Idea and initial code for the new look & feel
zh_TW: 新介面的概念及最初的程式設計

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Select which KNotes folders to show:
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示哪個 KNotes 資料夾：

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&S)

en: &Unselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取(&U)

en: Rename notes...
zh_TW: 重新命名便條...

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the folder where the note will be saved:
zh_TW: 選擇便條要儲存在哪個資料夾：

en: Notes accounts
zh_TW: 便利貼帳號

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Rename Notes
zh_TW: 重新命名便條

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: An error was occurred during renaming: %1
zh_TW: 重新命名時發生錯誤：%1

en: Rename note
zh_TW: 重新命名便條

en: &Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色(&T)

en: &Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)

en: &Show note in taskbar
zh_TW: 在工作列上顯示便條紙(&S)

en: &Remember desktop
zh_TW: 記住桌面(&R)

en: Default &width:
zh_TW: 預設寬度(&W)

en: Default &height:
zh_TW: 預設高度(&H)

en: &Tab size:
zh_TW: 定位字元寬度(&T)

en: Auto &indent
zh_TW: 自動縮格(&I)

en: &Rich text
zh_TW: 豐富文字樣式(&R)

en: Text font:
zh_TW: 內文字型

en: Title font:
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Editor Settings
zh_TW: 編輯器設定

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (notes_menu)
en: Notes
zh_TW: 便條紙

en: Note Actions
zh_TW: 便利貼命令

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search Notes
zh_TW: 搜尋便條

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search notes:
zh_TW: 搜尋便條：

[ctx: @action:button Search notes]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: @label]
en: No Results found in search.
zh_TW: 在搜尋中找不到符合的結果。

en: Show number of notes in tray icon
zh_TW: 在系統匣中顯示便條數量

en: Default Title:
zh_TW: 預設標題：

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="whatsthis">這是怎麼運作的？</a>

en: <qt><p>You can customize title note. You can use:</p><ul><li>%d current date (short format)</li><li>%l current date (long format)</li><li>%t current time</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>您可以自訂便條標題。您可以使用：</p><ul><li>%d 目前的日期（短格式）</li><li>%l 目前的日期（長格式）</li><li>%t 目前的時間</li></ul></qt>

en: Theme:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Download new printing themes
zh_TW: 下載新的列印主題

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strike Out
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Align Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Align Block
zh_TW: 左右標齊

en: List
zh_TW: 條列

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 遞增縮排

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 遞減縮排

en: Text Color...
zh_TW: 文字顏色...

en: Text Background Color...
zh_TW: 文字背景顏色...

en: Text Font
zh_TW: 文字字型

en: Text Size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Insert Date
zh_TW: 插入日期

en: Insert Checkmark
zh_TW: 插入檢查標記

en: Notes Summary Configuration Dialog
zh_TW: 便條摘要設定畫面

[ctx: @action:inmenu create new popup note]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Create a new popup note" ) );
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can add a new popup note.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您新增便條。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Edit popup note" ) );
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can modify an existing popup note.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您變更已存在的便條。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Rename popup note" ) );
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can rename an existing popup note.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您重新命名已存在的便條。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be prompted if you really want to permanently remove the selected popup note.
zh_TW: 您會被詢問是否真要永久刪除選取的便條。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Print popup note" ) );
en: You will be prompted to print the selected popup note.
zh_TW: 您會被詢問是否要列印選取的便條。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Print Preview Selected Notes...
zh_TW: 預覽列印選取的便條...

en: Note settings...
zh_TW: 便條設定...

en: Preferences KNotes...
zh_TW: KNotes 喜好設定...

en: Mail...
zh_TW: 寄送...

en: Send...
zh_TW: 傳送...

en: Set Alarm...
zh_TW: 設定鬧鈴...

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Set Focus to Quick Search
zh_TW: 設定焦點到快速搜尋

[ctx: @info]
en: To print notes, first select the notes to print from the list.
zh_TW: 要列印便條，請先從清單中選取便條。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Popup Notes
zh_TW: 列印彈出式便條

en: Note was not created.
zh_TW: 便條未建立。

en: Create new note
zh_TW: 建立新便條

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Popup Note
zh_TW: 重新命名便條

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New Name:
zh_TW: 新名稱：

en: Show Note...
zh_TW: 顯示便條...

en: Rich text (*.html)
zh_TW: 豐富文字樣式 (*.html)

en: Plain text (*.txt)
zh_TW: 純文字 (*.txt)

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: <qt>A file named <b>%1</b> already exists.<br />Are you sure you want to overwrite it?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>已經有一個叫做<b>%1</b>的檔案。<br />您確定要覆蓋掉這個檔案嗎?</qt>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Popup Note...
zh_TW: 新增便條...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Create new popup note" ) );
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create a new popup note.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您新增便條。

[ctx: @title]
en: KNotes
zh_TW: KNotes 便條

[ctx: @title]
en: Popup Notes
zh_TW: 彈出式便條

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Previous Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: @item]
en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

[ctx: @item]
en: Note: %1
zh_TW: 便條：%1

[ctx: @item]
en: New Note
zh_TW: 新增便條

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Show Popup Note
zh_TW: 顯示彈出式便條

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Popup Note
zh_TW: 編輯便條

[ctx: @label popup note name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Search notes...
zh_TW: 搜尋便條...

en: Search notes...<%1>
zh_TW: 搜尋便條...<%1>

en: (note locked, it will not removed)
zh_TW: (便條已鎖定，不會被移除)

en: Popup Notes
zh_TW: 彈出式便條

en: No notes found
zh_TW: 找不到便條

en: Modify Note...
zh_TW: 變更備忘...

en: Delete Note...
zh_TW: 刪除備忘...

en: Read Popup Note: "%1"
zh_TW: 讀取便條：%1

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete note <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要刪除標題為<b>%1</b>的便條紙?</qt>

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 刪除確認

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Please enter the new name:
zh_TW: 請輸入新標題:

en: Save note as plain text
zh_TW: 存成純文字檔

en: &All Desktops
zh_TW: 所有桌面(&A)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 設定偏好...

en: Keep Above Others
zh_TW: 顯示在最上層

en: Keep Below Others
zh_TW: 顯示在最下層

en: To Desktop
zh_TW: 移至桌面

en: Walk Through Notes
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有便條紙

en: Alarm:
zh_TW: 鬧鈴：

en: Note is locked
zh_TW: 便條已鎖定

en: Print Note | Print %1 notes
zh_TW[0]: 列印 %1 張備註

en: Printing theme was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到列印主題。

en: Printing error
zh_TW: 列印失敗

en: Printing theme:
zh_TW: 列印主題：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Themes:
zh_TW: 主題：
