en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Scheduled Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鈴設定

en: &No alarm
zh_TW: 不響鈴(&N)

en: Alarm &at:
zh_TW: 在以下時間響鈴(&A)

en: &Mail action:
zh_TW: 寄件命令(&M)

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="whatsthis">這是怎麼運作的？</a>

en: <qt><p>You can customize command line. You can use:</p><ul><li>%t returns current note title</li><li>%f returns current note text</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>您可以自訂命令列。您可以使用：</p><ul><li>%t 傳回目前的便條標題</li><li>%f 傳回目前的便條文字</li></ul></qt>

en: Incoming Notes
zh_TW: 接收便條紙

en: Accept incoming notes
zh_TW: 允許接收便條紙

en: Outgoing Notes
zh_TW: 傳送便條紙

en: &Sender ID:
zh_TW: 寄件人名稱(&S)

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Note Folder
zh_TW: 選擇便條資料夾

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the folder where the note will be saved:
zh_TW: 選擇便條要儲存在哪個資料夾：

en: An error occurred during fetching. Do you want to select a new default collection?
zh_TW: 抓取時發生錯誤。您要選擇新的預設收藏嗎？

en: Note was not created.
zh_TW: 便條未建立。

en: Create new note
zh_TW: 建立新便條

en: Select recipient:
zh_TW: 選擇收件者

en: Hostname or IP address:
zh_TW: 主機名稱或IP位址:

en: Communication error: %1
zh_TW: 通訊錯誤: %1

en: Please configure send mail action.
zh_TW: 請設定傳送郵件動作。

en: Note: "%1"
zh_TW: 備忘："%1"

en: Unable to start the mail process.
zh_TW: 無法啟動電子郵件軟體。

en: Send "%1"
zh_TW: 傳送「%1」

en: The host cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 不能沒有主機名稱。

[ctx: Default name for resource holding notes]
en: Local Notes
zh_TW: 本地端便條

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Port), group (Network)
en: The port will listen on and send notes to.
zh_TW: 用來傳送與接收便條紙的通訊埠。
