kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Sound_check)
en: Play a &sound
zh_CN: 播放声音(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, Sound_select)
en: Select the sound to play
zh_CN: 选择要播放的声音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Popup_check)
en: Show a message in a &popup
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口中显示消息(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Logfile_check)
en: Log to a file
zh_CN: 将日志记录到文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Taskbar_check)
en: Mark &taskbar entry
zh_CN: 标记任务栏项(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Execute_check)
en: Run &command
zh_CN: 运行命令(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, Execute_select)
en: Select the command to run
zh_CN: 选择要运行的命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, TTS_check)
en: Sp&eech
zh_CN: 语音(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, TTS_combo)
en: <qt>Specifies how knotify should speak the event when received.  If you select "Speak custom text", enter the text in the box.  You may use the following substitution strings in the text:<dl><dt>%e</dt><dd>Name of the event</dd><dt>%a</dt><dd>Application that sent the event</dd><dt>%m</dt><dd>The message sent by the application</dd></dl></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>指定当收到事件时 knotify 应如何读出事件。如果您选择了“读出自定义文本”，请在框中输入文本。您可以在文本中使用如下占位符：<dl><dt>%e</dt><dd>事件名称</dd><dt>%a</dt><dd>发送事件的应用程序</dd><dt>%m</dt><dd>应用程序发送的消息</dd></dl></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, TTS_combo)
en: Speak Event Message
zh_CN: 读出事件消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, TTS_combo)
en: Speak Event Name
zh_CN: 读出事件名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, TTS_combo)
en: Speak Custom Text
zh_CN: 读出自定义文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, TTS_select)
en: <qt>Specifies how Jovie should speak the event when received.  If you select "Speak custom text", enter the text in the box.  You may use the following substitution strings in the text:<dl><dt>%e</dt><dd>Name of the event</dd><dt>%a</dt><dd>Application that sent the event</dd><dt>%m</dt><dd>The message sent by the application</dd></dl></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>指定当收到事件时 Jovie 应如何读出事件。如果您选择了“读出自定义文本”，请在框中输入文本。您可以在文本中使用如下占位符：<dl><dt>%e</dt><dd>事件名称</dd><dt>%a</dt><dd>发送事件的应用程序</dd><dt>%m</dt><dd>应用程序发送的消息</dd></dl></qt>

en: Configure Notifications
zh_CN: 配置通知

[ctx: State of the notified event]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: Title of the notified event]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: Description of the notified event]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述
