KODI Main - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (4170 entries)

[ctx: #0]
en: Programs
zh_cn: 程序

[ctx: #1]
en: Pictures
zh_cn: 图片

[ctx: #2]
en: Music
zh_cn: 音乐

[ctx: #3]
en: Videos
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #4]
en: TV guide
zh_cn: 电视指南

[ctx: #5]
en: Settings
zh_cn: 设置

[ctx: #7]
en: File manager
zh_cn: 文件管理

[ctx: #8]
en: Weather
zh_cn: 天气

[ctx: #9]
en: Kodi media center
zh_cn: Kodi 媒体中心

[ctx: #11]
note: Weather token
en: Monday
zh_cn: 星期一

[ctx: #12]
note: Weather token
en: Tuesday
zh_cn: 星期二

[ctx: #13]
note: Weather token
en: Wednesday
zh_cn: 星期三

[ctx: #14]
note: Weather token
en: Thursday
zh_cn: 星期四

[ctx: #15]
note: Weather token
en: Friday
zh_cn: 星期五

[ctx: #16]
note: Weather token
en: Saturday
zh_cn: 星期六

[ctx: #17]
note: Weather token
en: Sunday
zh_cn: 星期日

[ctx: #21]
en: January
zh_cn: 一月

[ctx: #22]
en: February
zh_cn: 二月

[ctx: #23]
en: March
zh_cn: 三月

[ctx: #24]
en: April
zh_cn: 四月

[ctx: #25]
en: May
zh_cn: 五月

[ctx: #26]
en: June
zh_cn: 六月

[ctx: #27]
en: July
zh_cn: 七月

[ctx: #28]
en: August
zh_cn: 八月

[ctx: #29]
en: September
zh_cn: 九月

[ctx: #30]
en: October
zh_cn: 十月

[ctx: #31]
en: November
zh_cn: 十一月

[ctx: #32]
en: December
zh_cn: 十二月

[ctx: #41]
en: Mon
zh_cn: 星期一

[ctx: #42]
en: Tue
zh_cn: 星期二

[ctx: #43]
en: Wed
zh_cn: 星期三

[ctx: #44]
en: Thu
zh_cn: 星期四

[ctx: #45]
en: Fri
zh_cn: 星期五

[ctx: #46]
en: Sat
zh_cn: 星期六

[ctx: #47]
en: Sun
zh_cn: 星期日

[ctx: #51]
en: Jan
zh_cn: 一月

[ctx: #52]
en: Feb
zh_cn: 二月

[ctx: #53]
en: Mar
zh_cn: 三月

[ctx: #54]
en: Apr
zh_cn: 四月

[ctx: #55]
en: May
zh_cn: 五月

[ctx: #56]
en: Jun
zh_cn: 六月

[ctx: #57]
en: Jul
zh_cn: 七月

[ctx: #58]
en: Aug
zh_cn: 八月

[ctx: #59]
en: Sep
zh_cn: 九月

[ctx: #60]
en: Oct
zh_cn: 十月

[ctx: #61]
en: Nov
zh_cn: 十一月

[ctx: #62]
en: Dec
zh_cn: 十二月

[ctx: #71]
note: Weather token
en: N
zh_cn: 北

[ctx: #72]
note: Weather token
en: NNE
zh_cn: 北东北

[ctx: #73]
note: Weather token
en: NE
zh_cn: 东北

[ctx: #74]
note: Weather token
en: ENE
zh_cn: 东东北

[ctx: #75]
note: Weather token
en: E
zh_cn: 东

[ctx: #76]
note: Weather token
en: ESE
zh_cn: 东东南

[ctx: #77]
note: Weather token
en: SE
zh_cn: 东南

[ctx: #78]
note: Weather token
en: SSE
zh_cn: 南东南

[ctx: #79]
note: Weather token
en: S
zh_cn: 南

[ctx: #80]
note: Weather token
en: SSW
zh_cn: 南西南

[ctx: #81]
note: Weather token
en: SW
zh_cn: 西南

[ctx: #82]
note: Weather token
en: WSW
zh_cn: 西西南

[ctx: #83]
note: Weather token
en: W
zh_cn: 西

[ctx: #84]
note: Weather token
en: WNW
zh_cn: 西西北

[ctx: #85]
note: Weather token
en: NW
zh_cn: 西北

[ctx: #86]
note: Weather token
en: NNW
zh_cn: 北西北

[ctx: #87]
note: Weather token
en: VAR
zh_cn: 不定

[ctx: #88]
note: Weather token
en: South
zh_cn: 南

[ctx: #89]
note: Weather token
en: North
zh_cn: 北

[ctx: #90]
note: Weather token
en: West
zh_cn: 西

[ctx: #91]
note: Weather token
en: East
zh_cn: 东

[ctx: #92]
note: Weather token
en: Variable
zh_cn: 不定

[ctx: #98]
en: View: Auto
zh_cn: 视图：自动

[ctx: #99]
en: View: Auto big
zh_cn: 视图：自动大图标

[ctx: #100]
en: View: Icons
zh_cn: 视图：图标

[ctx: #101]
en: View: List
zh_cn: 视图：列表

[ctx: #102]
en: Scan
zh_cn: 扫描

[ctx: #103]
en: Sort by: Name
zh_cn: 排序：名称

[ctx: #104]
en: Sort by: Date
zh_cn: 排序：日期

[ctx: #105]
en: Sort by: Size
zh_cn: 排序：大小

[ctx: #106]
en: No
zh_cn: 否

[ctx: #107]
en: Yes
zh_cn: 是

[ctx: #108]
en: Slideshow
zh_cn: 幻灯片播放

[ctx: #109]
en: Create thumbs
zh_cn: 创建缩略图

[ctx: #110]
en: Create thumbnails
zh_cn: 创建缩略图

[ctx: #111]
en: Shortcuts
zh_cn: 快捷方式

[ctx: #112]
en: Paused
zh_cn: 暂停

[ctx: #113]
en: Update failed
zh_cn: 更新失败

[ctx: #114]
en: Installation failed
zh_cn: 安装失败

[ctx: #115]
en: Copy
zh_cn: 复制

[ctx: #116]
en: Move
zh_cn: 移动

[ctx: #117]
en: Delete
zh_cn: 删除

[ctx: #118]
en: Rename
zh_cn: 重命名

[ctx: #119]
en: New folder
zh_cn: 新文件夹

[ctx: #120]
en: Confirm copy
zh_cn: 确定复制

[ctx: #121]
en: Confirm move
zh_cn: 确定移动

[ctx: #122]
en: Confirm delete
zh_cn: 确定删除

[ctx: #123]
en: Would you like to copy the selected file(s)?
zh_cn: 要复制选定的文件吗？

[ctx: #124]
en: Would you like to move the selected file(s)?
zh_cn: 要移动选定的文件吗？

[ctx: #125]
en: Would you like to delete the selected file(s)?[CR]Warning - this action can't be undone!
zh_cn: 要删除选定的文件吗？[CR]警告 - 此操作不可撤销！

[ctx: #126]
en: Status
zh_cn: 状态

[ctx: #127]
en: Objects
zh_cn: 对象

[ctx: #128]
en: General
zh_cn: 常规

[ctx: #129]
en: Slideshow
zh_cn: 幻灯片播放

[ctx: #130]
note: skin sub-menu
en: System info
zh_cn: 系统信息

[ctx: #131]
en: Display
zh_cn: 显示器

[ctx: #132]
en: Albums
zh_cn: 专辑

[ctx: #133]
en: Artists
zh_cn: 歌手

[ctx: #134]
en: Songs
zh_cn: 歌曲

[ctx: #135]
en: Genres
zh_cn: 类型

[ctx: #136]
en: Playlists
zh_cn: 播放列表

[ctx: #137]
en: Search
zh_cn: 搜索

[ctx: #138]
en: System information
zh_cn: 系统信息

[ctx: #139]
en: Temperatures:
zh_cn: 温度：

[ctx: #140]
en: CPU:
zh_cn: CPU：

[ctx: #141]
en: GPU:
zh_cn: GPU：

[ctx: #142]
en: Time:
zh_cn: 时间：

[ctx: #143]
en: Current:
zh_cn: 当前：

[ctx: #144]
en: Build:
zh_cn: 版本：

[ctx: #145]
en: Network:
zh_cn: 网络：

[ctx: #146]
en: Type:
zh_cn: 类型：

[ctx: #147]
en: Static
zh_cn: 静态分配

[ctx: #149]
en: MAC address
zh_cn: MAC 地址

[ctx: #150]
en: IP address
zh_cn: IP 地址

[ctx: #151]
en: Link:
zh_cn: 连接：

[ctx: #152]
en: Half duplex
zh_cn: 半双工

[ctx: #153]
en: Full duplex
zh_cn: 全双工

[ctx: #154]
en: Storage
zh_cn: 存储器

[ctx: #155]
en: Drive
zh_cn: 驱动器

[ctx: #156]
en: Free
zh_cn: 空闲

[ctx: #157]
en: Video
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #158]
en: Free memory
zh_cn: 空闲内存

[ctx: #159]
en: No link
zh_cn: 无连接

[ctx: #160]
en: Free
zh_cn: 空闲

[ctx: #162]
en: Tray open
zh_cn: 光驱弹出

[ctx: #163]
en: Reading
zh_cn: 读取中

[ctx: #164]
en: No disc
zh_cn: 无盘

[ctx: #165]
en: Disc present
zh_cn: 当前光盘

[ctx: #166]
en: Skin
zh_cn: 皮肤

[ctx: #167]
en: Cancel file operations
zh_cn: 取消文件操作

[ctx: #169]
en: Resolution
zh_cn: 分辨率

[ctx: #170]
en: Adjust display refresh rate
zh_cn: 调整显示刷新率

[ctx: #171]
en: Sort title
zh_cn: 排序标题

[ctx: #172]
en: Release date
zh_cn: 发行时间

[ctx: #173]
en: Display 4:3 videos as
zh_cn: 将 4:3 视频显示为

[ctx: #174]
en: Compiled:
zh_cn: 编译：

[ctx: #175]
en: Moods
zh_cn: 心情

[ctx: #176]
en: Styles
zh_cn: 风格

[ctx: #177]
note: <application name> successfully started
en: {0:s} successfully started
zh_cn: {0:s} 成功启动

[ctx: #178]
note: <application name> has been successfully started.
en: {0:s} has been successfully started.
zh_cn: {0:s} 已经成功启动。

[ctx: #179]
en: Song
zh_cn: 歌曲

[ctx: #180]
note: generic "duration" label used in different places
en: Duration
zh_cn: 时长

[ctx: #181]
en: Select album
zh_cn: 选择专辑

[ctx: #182]
en: Tracks
zh_cn: 音轨

[ctx: #183]
en: Review
zh_cn: 评论

[ctx: #184]
en: Refresh
zh_cn: 刷新

[ctx: #185]
en: Searching album
zh_cn: 搜索专辑

[ctx: #186]
en: OK
zh_cn: 确定

[ctx: #187]
en: No albums found!
zh_cn: 未找到专辑！

[ctx: #188]
en: Select all
zh_cn: 全部选择

[ctx: #189]
en: Scanning media information
zh_cn: 扫描媒体信息

[ctx: #190]
en: Save
zh_cn: 保存

[ctx: #191]
en: Shuffle
zh_cn: 乱序播放

[ctx: #192]
en: Clear
zh_cn: 清除

[ctx: #193]
en: Scan
zh_cn: 扫描

[ctx: #194]
note: label for "searching" message box heading
en: Searching...
zh_cn: 搜索...

[ctx: #195]
en: No information found!
zh_cn: 未找到信息！

[ctx: #196]
en: Select movie:
zh_cn: 选择电影：

[ctx: #197]
en: Querying {0:s} information
zh_cn: 查询 {0:s} 信息

[ctx: #198]
en: Loading movie details
zh_cn: 载入电影详细资料

[ctx: #199]
en: Web interface
zh_cn: Web 界面

[ctx: #200]
en: Audio encoders
zh_cn: 音频编码器

[ctx: #201]
en: Audio decoders
zh_cn: 音频解码器

[ctx: #202]
en: Tagline
zh_cn: 标语

[ctx: #203]
en: Plot outline
zh_cn: 剧情摘要

[ctx: #204]
note: label of a smartplaylist filter option to filter for albums on compilations
en: Compilation
zh_cn: 合辑

[ctx: #205]
note: label of a smartplaylist filter option to filter for songs or albums on votes for rating
en: Votes
zh_cn: 投票

[ctx: #206]
en: Cast
zh_cn: 演员

[ctx: #207]
en: Plot
zh_cn: 剧情

[ctx: #208]
note: generic "play" (some sort of media) label used in different places
en: Play
zh_cn: 播放

[ctx: #209]
note: used as label for an action/button to play or navigate to the next item
en: Next
zh_cn: 下一个

[ctx: #210]
note: used as label for an action/button to play or navigate to the previous item
en: Previous
zh_cn: 上一个

[ctx: #213]
en: Calibrate user interface...
zh_cn: 校准用户界面...

[ctx: #214]
note: To open window screen calibration and as window title
en: Video calibration
zh_cn: 视频校准

[ctx: #215]
en: Soften
zh_cn: 柔化

[ctx: #216]
en: Zoom amount
zh_cn: 缩放

[ctx: #217]
en: Pixel ratio
zh_cn: 画面宽高比

[ctx: #218]
en: DVD drive
zh_cn: DVD 驱动器

[ctx: #219]
en: Please insert disc
zh_cn: 请放入光盘

[ctx: #220]
en: Remote share
zh_cn: 远程共享

[ctx: #221]
en: Network is not connected
zh_cn: 网络未连接

[ctx: #222]
en: Cancel
zh_cn: 取消

[ctx: #224]
en: Speed
zh_cn: 速度

[ctx: #225]
en: Vertical shift
zh_cn: 纵向偏移

[ctx: #227]
en: Load audio CD information from online service
zh_cn: 从在线服务载入音频 CD 信息

[ctx: #228]
en: Shuffle playlist on load
zh_cn: 载入播放列表时打乱顺序

[ctx: #229]
en: HDD spindown time
zh_cn: 硬盘停转时间

[ctx: #230]
en: Video filters
zh_cn: 视频滤镜

[ctx: #231]
note: Name of an action to perform on a specific event, like changing the CEC source away from Kodi
en: None
zh_cn: 无

[ctx: #232]
en: Point
zh_cn: 点

[ctx: #233]
en: Linear
zh_cn: 线性

[ctx: #234]
en: Anisotropic
zh_cn: 各向异性

[ctx: #235]
en: Quincunx
zh_cn: 梅花点阵

[ctx: #236]
en: Gaussian cubic
zh_cn: 高斯三次

[ctx: #237]
en: Minification
zh_cn: 缩小

[ctx: #238]
en: Magnification
zh_cn: 放大

[ctx: #239]
en: Clear playlist on finish
zh_cn: 完成后清除播放列表

[ctx: #240]
en: Display mode
zh_cn: 显示模式

[ctx: #241]
en: Full screen #{0:d}
zh_cn: 全屏 #{0:d}

[ctx: #242]
en: Windowed
zh_cn: 窗口

[ctx: #243]
en: Refresh rate
zh_cn: 刷新率

[ctx: #244]
en: Full screen
zh_cn: 全屏

[ctx: #245]
en: Sizing: ({0:d},{1:d})->({2:d},{3:d}) (Zoom x{4:2.2f}) AR:{5:2.2f}:1 (Pixels: {6:2.2f}:1) (VShift: {7:2.2f})
zh_cn: 缩放：({0:d},{1:d})->({2:d},{3:d}) (缩放比 x{4:2.2f}) 宽高比：{5:2.2f}:1 (像素比：{6:2.2f}:1) (VShift：{7:2.2f})

[ctx: #246]
en: Monitor
zh_cn: 监视器

[ctx: #247]
en: Scripts
zh_cn: 脚本

[ctx: #248]
en: Language
zh_cn: 语言

[ctx: #249]
en: Music
zh_cn: 音乐

[ctx: #250]
en: Visualisation
zh_cn: 可视化效果

[ctx: #251]
en: Select destination directory
zh_cn: 选择目标目录

[ctx: #252]
en: Stereo upmix
zh_cn: 立体声上混

[ctx: #253]
en: Number of channels
zh_cn: 声道数

[ctx: #254]
en: DTS capable receiver
zh_cn: DTS 兼容功放

[ctx: #256]
en: Fetching CD information
zh_cn: 获取 CD 信息

[ctx: #257]
note: xbmc/pvr/timers/PVRTimerInfoTag.cpp
en: Error
zh_cn: 错误

[ctx: #258]
en: Enable tag reading
zh_cn: 启用标签信息读取

[ctx: #259]
en: Opening
zh_cn: 开启

[ctx: #261]
en: Waiting for start...
zh_cn: 等待开始...

[ctx: #262]
en: Scripts output
zh_cn: 脚本输出

[ctx: #263]
en: Allow remote control via HTTP
zh_cn: 允许通过 HTTP 远程控制

[ctx: #264]
note: Label for a context menu entry / button to start/schedule a recording
en: Record
zh_cn: 录音

[ctx: #265]
en: Stop Rec.
zh_cn: 停止录音。

[ctx: #266]
en: Sort by: Track
zh_cn: 排序：音轨

[ctx: #267]
en: Sort by: Time
zh_cn: 排序：时间

[ctx: #268]
en: Sort by: Title
zh_cn: 排序：标题

[ctx: #269]
en: Sort by: Artist
zh_cn: 排序：歌手

[ctx: #270]
en: Sort by: Album
zh_cn: 排序：专辑

[ctx: #272]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration from the rectangle box
en: Pixel ratio adjustment
zh_cn: 画面纵横比调整

[ctx: #273]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration by using the rectangle box
en: Adjust the rectangle so it is perfectly square
zh_cn: 调整方框为完美正方形

[ctx: #274]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration from the top-left angle
en: Top-Left overscan compensation
zh_cn: 左上角过扫描补偿

[ctx: #275]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration from the bottom-right angle
en: Bottom-Right overscan compensation
zh_cn: 右下角过扫描补偿

[ctx: #276]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration by using the top-left or bottom-right arrows
en: Adjust the arrow to change the amount of overscan
zh_cn: 调整箭头改变过扫描补偿量

[ctx: #277]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration of subtitle bar
en: Subtitle positioning
zh_cn: 字幕位置

[ctx: #278]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration by using the subtitle bar
en: Adjust the bar to change the subtitles position
zh_cn: 调整横条改变字幕位置

[ctx: #279]
en: Unable to load settings
zh_cn: 无法读取设置

[ctx: #280]
en: Using default settings
zh_cn: 使用默认设值

[ctx: #281]
en: Please check the XML files
zh_cn: 请检查 XML 文件

[ctx: #282]
en: Found {0:d} items
zh_cn: 找到 {0:d} 项目

[ctx: #283]
en: Search results
zh_cn: 搜索结果

[ctx: #284]
note: generic "no search results found" label used in different places
en: No results found
zh_cn: 无结果

[ctx: #285]
en: Preferred audio language
zh_cn: 首选音频语言

[ctx: #286]
en: Preferred subtitle language
zh_cn: 首选字幕语言

[ctx: #287]
note: Title of category and group menu subtitles
en: Subtitles
zh_cn: 字幕

[ctx: #288]
en: Font
zh_cn: 字体

[ctx: #289]
en: Size
zh_cn: 大小

[ctx: #290]
en: Dynamic range compression
zh_cn: 动态范围压缩

[ctx: #291]
en: Video
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #292]
en: Audio
zh_cn: 音频

[ctx: #293]
en: Browse for subtitles
zh_cn: 浏览字幕

[ctx: #294]
en: Create bookmark
zh_cn: 创建书签

[ctx: #296]
en: Clear bookmarks
zh_cn: 清除书签

[ctx: #297]
en: Audio offset
zh_cn: 音频偏移

[ctx: #298]
en: Bookmarks
zh_cn: 书签

[ctx: #299]
en: Bookmark {0:d}
zh_cn: 书签 {0:d}

[ctx: #300]
en: MP1 capable receiver
zh_cn: MP1 兼容功放

[ctx: #301]
en: MP2 capable receiver
zh_cn: MP2 兼容功放

[ctx: #302]
en: MP3 capable receiver
zh_cn: MP3 兼容功放

[ctx: #303]
en: Delay
zh_cn: 延迟

[ctx: #304]
en: Language
zh_cn: 语言

[ctx: #305]
note: Label of 'Enabled' radiobutton in PVR timer settings dialog Label of timers state in PVR timer/timer rule window
en: Enabled
zh_cn: 启用

[ctx: #306]
en: Non-interleaved
zh_cn: 非交错

[ctx: #307]
note: Select option for the setting "Preferred audio language". Will prefer the stream marked as "default" if available.
en: Media default
zh_cn: 媒体默认

[ctx: #308]
note: Select option for the setting "Preferred audio language". Will prefer the stream marked as "original" if available.
en: Original language
zh_cn: 原始语言

[ctx: #309]
en: User interface language
zh_cn: 用户界面语言

[ctx: #310]
note: Setting in international settings
en: Virtual keyboard layouts
zh_cn: 虚拟键盘布局

[ctx: #312]
en: (0=auto)
zh_cn: （0=自动）

[ctx: #313]
note: generic "cleaning database" label used in different places
en: Cleaning database
zh_cn: 清理数据库

[ctx: #314]
en: Preparing...
zh_cn: 准备中...

[ctx: #315]
en: Database error
zh_cn: 数据库错误

[ctx: #316]
en: Searching songs...
zh_cn: 搜索歌曲...

[ctx: #317]
en: Cleaned database successfully
zh_cn: 成功清理数据库

[ctx: #318]
en: Cleaning songs...
zh_cn: 清理歌曲...

[ctx: #319]
en: Error cleaning songs
zh_cn: 清理歌曲出错

[ctx: #320]
en: Cleaning artists...
zh_cn: 清理歌手...

[ctx: #321]
en: Error cleaning artists
zh_cn: 清理歌手出错

[ctx: #322]
en: Cleaning genres, roles etc....
zh_cn: 清理类型、角色等...

[ctx: #323]
en: Error cleaning genres, roles etc.
zh_cn: 清理类型、角色等出错。

[ctx: #324]
en: Cleaning paths...
zh_cn: 清理路径...

[ctx: #325]
en: Error cleaning paths
zh_cn: 清理路径出错

[ctx: #326]
en: Cleaning albums...
zh_cn: 清理专辑...

[ctx: #327]
en: Error cleaning albums
zh_cn: 清理专辑出错

[ctx: #328]
en: Writing changes...
zh_cn: 写入更新...

[ctx: #329]
en: Error writing changes
zh_cn: 写入更新出错

[ctx: #330]
en: This may take some time...
zh_cn: 这需要一些时间...

[ctx: #331]
en: Compressing database...
zh_cn: 压缩数据库...

[ctx: #332]
en: Error compressing database
zh_cn: 压缩数据库出错

[ctx: #333]
en: Do you want to clean the library?
zh_cn: 要清理资料库吗？

[ctx: #334]
en: Clean library...
zh_cn: 清理资料库...

[ctx: #335]
en: Start
zh_cn: 开始

[ctx: #336]
en: Framerate conversion
zh_cn: 帧率转换

[ctx: #337]
en: Output configuration
zh_cn: 输出设置

[ctx: #338]
en: Fixed
zh_cn: 固定

[ctx: #339]
en: Optimized
zh_cn: 优化

[ctx: #340]
en: Various artists
zh_cn: 群星

[ctx: #341]
en: Play disc
zh_cn: 播放光盘

[ctx: #342]
en: Movies
zh_cn: 电影

[ctx: #343]
en: Adjust framerate
zh_cn: 调整帧率

[ctx: #344]
en: Actors
zh_cn: 演员

[ctx: #345]
en: Year
zh_cn: 年份

[ctx: #346]
en: Maintain original volume on downmix
zh_cn: 混缩时保持原始音量

[ctx: #347]
en: DTS-HD capable receiver
zh_cn: DTS-HD 兼容功放

[ctx: #348]
en: Allow passthrough
zh_cn: 允许直通输出

[ctx: #349]
en: TrueHD capable receiver
zh_cn: TrueHD 兼容功放

[ctx: #350]
en: Programs
zh_cn: 程序

[ctx: #351]
en: Off
zh_cn: 关

[ctx: #352]
en: Dim
zh_cn: 变暗

[ctx: #353]
en: Black
zh_cn: 黑屏

[ctx: #354]
en: Matrix trails
zh_cn: 骇客任务

[ctx: #355]
note: Label of a setting to configure the idle time until the screensaver kicks in
en: Wait time
zh_cn: 等待时间

[ctx: #356]
en: Screensaver mode
zh_cn: 屏幕保护模式

[ctx: #357]
en: Shutdown function timer
zh_cn: 关机功能计时器

[ctx: #358]
en: All albums
zh_cn: 全部专辑

[ctx: #359]
en: Recently added albums
zh_cn: 最近加入的专辑

[ctx: #360]
en: Screensaver
zh_cn: 屏幕保护

[ctx: #361]
en: Recursive slideshow
zh_cn: 递归幻灯片播放

[ctx: #362]
en: Screensaver dim level
zh_cn: 屏幕保护变暗级别

[ctx: #363]
en: Sort by: File
zh_cn: 排序：文件

[ctx: #364]
en: Dolby Digital (AC3) capable receiver
zh_cn: 杜比数字（AC3）兼容功放

[ctx: #365]
en: Sort by: Name
zh_cn: 排序：名称

[ctx: #366]
en: Sort by: Year
zh_cn: 排序：年份

[ctx: #367]
en: Sort by: Rating
zh_cn: 排序：评分

[ctx: #369]
en: Title
zh_cn: 标题

[ctx: #370]
note: Weather token
en: Thunderstorms
zh_cn: 雷雨

[ctx: #371]
note: Weather token
en: Partly
zh_cn: 局部

[ctx: #372]
note: Weather token
en: Mostly
zh_cn: 大部

[ctx: #373]
note: Weather token
en: Sunny
zh_cn: 晴

[ctx: #374]
note: Weather token
en: Cloudy
zh_cn: 多云

[ctx: #375]
note: Weather token
en: Snow
zh_cn: 雪

[ctx: #376]
note: Weather token
en: Rain
zh_cn: 雨

[ctx: #377]
note: Weather token
en: Light
zh_cn: 小

[ctx: #378]
note: Weather token
en: AM
zh_cn: 上午

[ctx: #379]
note: Weather token
en: PM
zh_cn: 下午

[ctx: #380]
note: Weather token
en: Showers
zh_cn: 阵雨

[ctx: #381]
note: Weather token
en: Few
zh_cn: 少数

[ctx: #382]
note: Weather token
en: Scattered
zh_cn: 短时有

[ctx: #383]
note: Weather token
en: Wind
zh_cn: 风

[ctx: #384]
note: Weather token
en: Strong
zh_cn: 强

[ctx: #385]
note: Weather token
en: Fair
zh_cn: 晴

[ctx: #386]
note: Weather token
en: Clear
zh_cn: 晴

[ctx: #387]
note: Weather token
en: Clouds
zh_cn: 云

[ctx: #388]
note: Weather token
en: Early
zh_cn: 早

[ctx: #389]
note: Weather token
en: Shower
zh_cn: 阵雨

[ctx: #390]
note: Weather token
en: Flurries
zh_cn: 小雪

[ctx: #391]
note: Weather token
en: Low
zh_cn: 低

[ctx: #392]
note: Weather token
en: Medium
zh_cn: 中

[ctx: #393]
note: Weather token
en: High
zh_cn: 高

[ctx: #394]
note: Weather token
en: Fog
zh_cn: 雾

[ctx: #395]
note: Weather token
en: Haze
zh_cn: 霾

[ctx: #396]
en: Select location
zh_cn: 选择所在地

[ctx: #397]
en: Refresh time
zh_cn: 刷新时间

[ctx: #398]
en: Temperature units
zh_cn: 温度单位

[ctx: #399]
en: Speed units
zh_cn: 速度单位

[ctx: #400]
en: Weather
zh_cn: 天气

[ctx: #401]
en: Temp
zh_cn: 温度

[ctx: #402]
en: Feels like
zh_cn: 体感温度

[ctx: #403]
en: UV index
zh_cn: 紫外线

[ctx: #404]
en: Wind
zh_cn: 风

[ctx: #405]
en: Dew point
zh_cn: 露点

[ctx: #406]
en: Humidity
zh_cn: 湿度

[ctx: #407]
en: Hardware keyboard layouts
zh_cn: 硬件键盘布局

[ctx: #409]
en: Defaults
zh_cn: 默认

[ctx: #410]
en: Accessing weather service
zh_cn: 访问天气服务

[ctx: #411]
en: Getting weather for:
zh_cn: 取得天气数据：

[ctx: #412]
en: Unable to get weather data
zh_cn: 无法获取天气数据

[ctx: #413]
en: Manual
zh_cn: 手动查询

[ctx: #414]
en: No review for this album
zh_cn: 此专辑无评论

[ctx: #415]
en: Downloading thumbnail...
zh_cn: 下载缩略图...

[ctx: #417]
en: View: Big icons
zh_cn: 视图：大图标

[ctx: #418]
en: Low
zh_cn: 低

[ctx: #419]
en: High
zh_cn: 高

[ctx: #420]
en: Best match
zh_cn: 最佳匹配

[ctx: #421]
en: Keep audio device alive
zh_cn: 保持音频设备激活

[ctx: #422]
en: Delete album information
zh_cn: 删除专辑信息

[ctx: #423]
en: Delete CD information
zh_cn: 删除 CD 信息

[ctx: #424]
en: Select
zh_cn: 选择

[ctx: #425]
en: No album information found
zh_cn: 未找到专辑信息

[ctx: #426]
en: No CD information found
zh_cn: 未找到 CD 信息

[ctx: #427]
en: Disc
zh_cn: 光盘

[ctx: #428]
en: Insert correct CD / DVD
zh_cn: 请放入正确的 CD/DVD

[ctx: #429]
en: Please insert the following disc:
zh_cn: 请放入以下光盘：

[ctx: #430]
en: Sort by: DVD#
zh_cn: 排序：DVD#

[ctx: #431]
en: No cache
zh_cn: 无缓存

[ctx: #432]
en: Remove movie from library
zh_cn: 从资料库中移除影片

[ctx: #433]
en: Would you really like to remove '{0:s}' from the library?
zh_cn: 确定从库中删除“{0:s}”吗？

[ctx: #434]
note: From <wind dir.> at <speed> <unit>
en: From {0:s} at {1:d} {2:s}
zh_cn: 风向 {0:s} 风速 {1:d} {2:s}

[ctx: #435]
note: Headline of a dialog that pops up when a user tries to play a video that is located on an optical disc (Blu-ray, DVD) but the current KODI device doesn't have the according drive
en: No optical disc drive detected
zh_cn: 未检测到光盘驱动器

[ctx: #436]
note: Message body of a dialog that pops up when a user tries to play a video that is located on an optical disc (Blu-ray, DVD) but the current KODI device doesn't have the according drive
en: This video is stored on an optical disc (e.g. DVD, Blu-ray) and cannot be played as your device does not have an appropriate drive.
zh_cn: 此视频存储在光盘上（例如 DVD、蓝光），您的设备没有合适的驱动器来播放。

[ctx: #437]
en: Removable disk
zh_cn: 移动硬盘

[ctx: #438]
en: Opening file
zh_cn: 打开文件

[ctx: #439]
en: Cache
zh_cn: 缓存

[ctx: #440]
en: Hard disk
zh_cn: 硬盘

[ctx: #442]
en: Local network
zh_cn: 局域网

[ctx: #443]
en: Internet
zh_cn: 互联网

[ctx: #444]
en: Video
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #445]
en: Audio
zh_cn: 音频

[ctx: #447]
en: Autorun media
zh_cn: 自动播放媒体

[ctx: #448]
en: Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC3) capable receiver
zh_cn: 杜比数字+（E-AC3）兼容功放

[ctx: #449]
en: Enabled
zh_cn: 启用

[ctx: #450]
en: Columns
zh_cn: 列

[ctx: #451]
en: Row 1 address
zh_cn: 第1行地址

[ctx: #452]
en: Row 2 address
zh_cn: 第2行地址

[ctx: #453]
en: Row 3 address
zh_cn: 第3行地址

[ctx: #454]
en: Row 4 address
zh_cn: 第4行地址

[ctx: #455]
en: Rows
zh_cn: 行

[ctx: #456]
en: Mode
zh_cn: 模式

[ctx: #457]
en: Switch view
zh_cn: 切换视图

[ctx: #458]
en: Limit sampling rate (kHz)
zh_cn: 限制采样率（kHz）

[ctx: #459]
en: Subs
zh_cn: 字幕

[ctx: #460]
en: Audio stream
zh_cn: 音频流

[ctx: #461]
en: [active]
zh_cn: [启用]

[ctx: #463]
en: Backlight
zh_cn: 背光

[ctx: #464]
en: Brightness
zh_cn: 亮度

[ctx: #465]
en: Contrast
zh_cn: 对比度

[ctx: #466]
en: Gamma
zh_cn: 伽码

[ctx: #467]
en: Type
zh_cn: 类型

[ctx: #468]
en: Move the bar to change the OSD position
zh_cn: 移动条块来改变 OSD 位置

[ctx: #469]
en: OSD position
zh_cn: OSD 位置

[ctx: #470]
en: Credits
zh_cn: 开发者

[ctx: #474]
en: Off
zh_cn: 关

[ctx: #475]
en: Music only
zh_cn: 仅音乐

[ctx: #476]
en: Music & video
zh_cn: 音乐 & 视频

[ctx: #477]
en: Unable to load playlist
zh_cn: 无法载入播放列表

[ctx: #479]
en: Skin & language
zh_cn: 皮肤 & 语言

[ctx: #480]
en: Appearance
zh_cn: 用户界面

[ctx: #481]
en: Audio options
zh_cn: 音频选项

[ctx: #482]
en: About Kodi
zh_cn: 关于 Kodi

[ctx: #485]
en: Delete album
zh_cn: 删除专辑

[ctx: #486]
en: Repeat
zh_cn: 重复

[ctx: #487]
en: Repeat one
zh_cn: 重复单首

[ctx: #488]
en: Repeat folder
zh_cn: 重复目录

[ctx: #489]
en: Play next song automatically
zh_cn: 自动播放下一首歌曲

[ctx: #491]
en: - Use big icons
zh_cn: - 使用大图标

[ctx: #492]
en: Resize VobSubs
zh_cn: Vobsubs 字幕缩放

[ctx: #493]
en: Advanced options (experts only!)
zh_cn: 高级选项（仅适用于专家！）

[ctx: #494]
en: Overall audio headroom
zh_cn: 全局音频动态余量

[ctx: #495]
en: Upscale videos to GUI resolution
zh_cn: 提升视频到图形用户界面分辨率

[ctx: #496]
en: Calibration
zh_cn: 校准

[ctx: #497]
en: Show file extensions
zh_cn: 显示扩展文件名

[ctx: #498]
en: Sort by: Type
zh_cn: 排序：类型

[ctx: #499]
en: Unable to connect to online lookup service
zh_cn: 无法连接到在线搜索服务

[ctx: #500]
en: Downloading album information failed
zh_cn: 下载专辑信息失败

[ctx: #501]
en: Looking for album names...
zh_cn: 查找专辑名...

[ctx: #502]
en: Open
zh_cn: 开启

[ctx: #503]
en: Busy
zh_cn: 忙

[ctx: #504]
en: Empty
zh_cn: 空

[ctx: #505]
note: label for library update progress bar when scanning media files
en: Loading media information from files...
zh_cn: 从文件中载入媒体信息...

[ctx: #506]
note: label for library update progress bar when checking for new or changed media files
en: Checking media files...
zh_cn: 检查媒体文件...

[ctx: #507]
en: Sort by: Usage
zh_cn: 排序：使用次数

[ctx: #510]
en: Enable visualisations
zh_cn: 启用可视化效果

[ctx: #511]
en: Enable video mode switching
zh_cn: 启用视频模式切换

[ctx: #512]
en: Startup window
zh_cn: 启动界面

[ctx: #513]
en: Home window
zh_cn: 主界面

[ctx: #514]
en: Manual settings
zh_cn: 人工设置

[ctx: #515]
en: Genre
zh_cn: 类型

[ctx: #517]
en: Recently played albums
zh_cn: 最近播放的专辑

[ctx: #518]
en: Launch
zh_cn: 运行

[ctx: #519]
en: Launch in...
zh_cn: 运行方式...

[ctx: #521]
note: Node title for compilation albums, plural of #204
en: Compilations
zh_cn: 合辑

[ctx: #522]
en: Remove source
zh_cn: 移除源

[ctx: #523]
en: Switch media
zh_cn: 切换媒体

[ctx: #524]
en: Select playlist
zh_cn: 选择播放列表

[ctx: #525]
en: New playlist...
zh_cn: 新播放列表...

[ctx: #526]
en: Add to playlist
zh_cn: 添加到播放列表

[ctx: #527]
en: Manually add to library
zh_cn: 手工添加到资料库

[ctx: #528]
en: Enter title
zh_cn: 输入标题

[ctx: #529]
en: Error: Duplicate title
zh_cn: 错误：重复标题

[ctx: #530]
en: Select genre
zh_cn: 选择类型

[ctx: #531]
en: New genre
zh_cn: 新类型

[ctx: #532]
en: Manual addition
zh_cn: 手工添加

[ctx: #533]
en: Enter genre
zh_cn: 输入类型

[ctx: #534]
en: View: {0:s}
zh_cn: 视图：{0:s}

[ctx: #535]
en: List
zh_cn: 列表

[ctx: #536]
en: Icons
zh_cn: 图标

[ctx: #537]
en: Big list
zh_cn: 大列表

[ctx: #538]
en: Big icons
zh_cn: 大图标

[ctx: #539]
en: Wide
zh_cn: 宽幅

[ctx: #540]
en: Big wide
zh_cn: 大宽幅

[ctx: #541]
en: Album icons
zh_cn: 专辑图标

[ctx: #542]
en: DVD icons
zh_cn: DVD 图标

[ctx: #544]
en: Media info
zh_cn: 媒体信息

[ctx: #545]
en: Audio output device
zh_cn: 音频输出设备

[ctx: #546]
en: Passthrough output device
zh_cn: 直通输出设备

[ctx: #547]
en: No biography for this artist
zh_cn: 此歌手没有传记

[ctx: #548]
en: Downmix multichannel audio to stereo
zh_cn: 多声道音频混缩为立体声

[ctx: #549]
note: generic "number" label used in different places
en: Number
zh_cn: 编号

[ctx: #550]
en: Sort by: {0:s}
zh_cn: 排序：{0:s}

[ctx: #551]
note: generic "name" label used in different places
en: Name
zh_cn: 名称

[ctx: #552]
note: generic "date" label used in different places
en: Date
zh_cn: 日期

[ctx: #553]
en: Size
zh_cn: 大小

[ctx: #554]
en: Track
zh_cn: 音轨

[ctx: #555]
en: Time
zh_cn: 时间

[ctx: #556]
en: Title
zh_cn: 标题

[ctx: #557]
en: Artist
zh_cn: 歌手

[ctx: #558]
en: Album
zh_cn: 专辑

[ctx: #559]
en: Playlist
zh_cn: 播放列表

[ctx: #560]
en: ID
zh_cn: 标签

[ctx: #561]
en: File
zh_cn: 文件

[ctx: #562]
en: Year
zh_cn: 年份

[ctx: #563]
en: Rating
zh_cn: 评价

[ctx: #564]
en: Type
zh_cn: 类型

[ctx: #565]
en: Usage
zh_cn: 使用次数

[ctx: #566]
en: Album artist
zh_cn: 专辑歌手

[ctx: #567]
note: generic "play count" label used in different places
en: Play count
zh_cn: 播放次数

[ctx: #568]
note: generic "last played" label used in different places
en: Last played
zh_cn: 最后播放

[ctx: #569]
en: Comment
zh_cn: 注释

[ctx: #570]
en: Date added
zh_cn: 加入日期

[ctx: #571]
en: Default
zh_cn: 默认

[ctx: #572]
en: Studio
zh_cn: 制作公司

[ctx: #573]
en: Path
zh_cn: 路径

[ctx: #574]
en: Country
zh_cn: 国家

[ctx: #575]
en: In progress
zh_cn: 进行中

[ctx: #576]
en: Times played
zh_cn: 播放次数

[ctx: #577]
en: Date taken
zh_cn: 拍摄日期

[ctx: #578]
en: Artist / Year
zh_cn: 歌手 / 年份

[ctx: #580]
en: Sort direction
zh_cn: 排序方向

[ctx: #581]
en: Sort method
zh_cn: 排序方法

[ctx: #582]
en: View mode
zh_cn: 视图模式

[ctx: #583]
en: Remember views for different folders
zh_cn: 记住每个文件夹的显示视图

[ctx: #584]
en: Ascending
zh_cn: 升序

[ctx: #585]
en: Descending
zh_cn: 降序

[ctx: #586]
en: Edit playlist
zh_cn: 编辑播放列表

[ctx: #587]
en: Filter
zh_cn: 筛选

[ctx: #588]
en: Cancel party mode
zh_cn: 取消舞会模式

[ctx: #589]
en: Party mode
zh_cn: 舞会模式

[ctx: #590]
en: Random
zh_cn: 随机

[ctx: #591]
en: Off
zh_cn: 关

[ctx: #592]
en: One
zh_cn: 单首

[ctx: #593]
note: Label used for buttons and select options as a reference to match all items or occurrences.
en: All
zh_cn: 全部

[ctx: #594]
en: Off
zh_cn: 关

[ctx: #595]
en: Repeat: Off
zh_cn: 重复：关

[ctx: #596]
en: Repeat: One
zh_cn: 重复：单首

[ctx: #597]
en: Repeat: All
zh_cn: 重复：全部

[ctx: #600]
en: Rip audio CD
zh_cn: 抓取音乐 CD

[ctx: #601]
en: Medium
zh_cn: 中等

[ctx: #602]
en: Standard
zh_cn: 标准

[ctx: #603]
en: Extreme
zh_cn: 极好

[ctx: #604]
en: Constant bitrate
zh_cn: 固定码率

[ctx: #605]
en: Ripping...
zh_cn: 抓取中...

[ctx: #607]
en: To:
zh_cn: 储存到：

[ctx: #608]
en: Couldn't rip CD or track because CDDARipPath is not set.
zh_cn: 无法抓取 CD 或音轨，因 CDDA 抓取目录未设置。

[ctx: #610]
en: Rip audio track
zh_cn: 抓取音轨

[ctx: #611]
en: Enter number
zh_cn: 输入序号

[ctx: #612]
en: Bits/sample
zh_cn: 采样位数

[ctx: #613]
en: Sample rate
zh_cn: 采样率

[ctx: #614]
en: Virtual folder
zh_cn: 虚拟文件夹

[ctx: #620]
en: Audio CDs
zh_cn: 音乐 CD

[ctx: #621]
en: Encoder
zh_cn: 编码器

[ctx: #622]
en: Quality
zh_cn: 质量

[ctx: #623]
en: Bitrate
zh_cn: 码率

[ctx: #624]
en: Include track number
zh_cn: 包括音轨序号

[ctx: #625]
en: All songs of
zh_cn: 所有歌曲

[ctx: #626]
en: In progress TV shows
zh_cn: 在观看剧集

[ctx: #629]
en: View mode
zh_cn: 视图模式

[ctx: #630]
note: Label for stretching the displayed video to its normal size
en: Normal
zh_cn: 正常

[ctx: #631]
en: Zoom
zh_cn: 满屏

[ctx: #632]
note: Label for stretching the displayed video to a 4:3 aspect ratio
en: Stretch 4:3
zh_cn: 拉伸为4:3

[ctx: #633]
en: Wide zoom
zh_cn: 宽屏

[ctx: #634]
note: Label for stretching the displayed video to a 16:9 aspect ratio
en: Stretch 16:9
zh_cn: 拉伸为16:9

[ctx: #635]
note: Label for stretching the displayed video to the original size of the video stream
en: Original size
zh_cn: 原始大小

[ctx: #636]
en: Custom
zh_cn: 自定义

[ctx: #637]
en: ReplayGain
zh_cn: 回放增益

[ctx: #638]
en: Volume adjustments
zh_cn: 音量调节

[ctx: #639]
en: Use track levels
zh_cn: 使用音轨增益等级

[ctx: #640]
en: Use album levels
zh_cn: 使用专辑增益等级

[ctx: #641]
en: Files with ReplayGain information
zh_cn: 文件有回放增益信息

[ctx: #642]
en: Files without ReplayGain information
zh_cn: 文件无回放增益信息

[ctx: #643]
en: Avoid clipping protection on ReplayGained files
zh_cn: 回放增益处理时避免削波失真

[ctx: #644]
en: Stretch 16:9 - Nonlinear
zh_cn: 拉伸为16:9 - 非线性

[ctx: #645]
en: Need to unpack a big file. Continue?
zh_cn: 需要解压一个大文件，是否继续？

[ctx: #646]
en: Remove from library
zh_cn: 从资料库中移除

[ctx: #647]
en: Export video library
zh_cn: 导出视频资料库

[ctx: #648]
en: Import video library
zh_cn: 导入视频资料库

[ctx: #649]
note: unused?
en: Importing
zh_cn: 导入中

[ctx: #650]
note: unused?
en: Exporting
zh_cn: 导出中

[ctx: #651]
en: Browse for library
zh_cn: 浏览资料库

[ctx: #652]
en: Years
zh_cn: 年份

[ctx: #653]
en: Update library
zh_cn: 更新资料库

[ctx: #654]
en: Show debug information
zh_cn: 显示调试信息

[ctx: #655]
en: Browse for executable
zh_cn: 浏览可执行文件

[ctx: #656]
en: Browse for playlist
zh_cn: 浏览播放列表

[ctx: #657]
en: Browse for folder
zh_cn: 浏览文件夹

[ctx: #658]
en: Song information
zh_cn: 歌曲信息

[ctx: #659]
en: Non-linear stretch
zh_cn: 非线性拉伸

[ctx: #660]
en: Volume amplification
zh_cn: 音量放大

[ctx: #661]
en: Choose export folder
zh_cn: 选择导出文件夹

[ctx: #662]
en: This file is no longer available.
zh_cn: 此文件已不可用。

[ctx: #663]
en: Would you like to remove it from the library?
zh_cn: 要从资料库移除吗？

[ctx: #664]
en: Browse for script
zh_cn: 浏览脚本

[ctx: #665]
en: Compression level
zh_cn: 压缩级别

[ctx: #666]
en: Enable component-specific logging
zh_cn: 启用特定组件日志

[ctx: #667]
en: Enable Dolby Digital (AC3) transcoding
zh_cn: 启用杜比数字（AC3）编码转换

[ctx: #668]
en: Specify component-specific logging...
zh_cn: 指定特定组件日志...

[ctx: #669]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]SMB[/B] library
zh_cn: [B]SMB[/B] 库详细日志

[ctx: #670]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]libcURL[/B] library (HTTP(S), DAV)
zh_cn: [B]libcURL[/B] 库（HTTP(S)、DAV）详细日志

[ctx: #672]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]FFmpeg[/B] libraries
zh_cn: [B]FFmpeg[/B] 库详细日志

[ctx: #674]
en: Verbose logging for [B]D-Bus[/B] calls
zh_cn: [B]D-Bus[/B] 调用详细日志

[ctx: #675]
en: Verbose logging for [B]JSON-RPC[/B] requests
zh_cn: [B]JSON-RPC[/B] 请求详细日志

[ctx: #676]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Audio[/B] component
zh_cn: [B]音频[/B]组件详细日志

[ctx: #677]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]AirTunes[/B] library
zh_cn: [B]AirTunes[/B] 库详细日志

[ctx: #678]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]UPnP[/B] components
zh_cn: [B]UPnP[/B] 组件详细日志

[ctx: #679]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]libCEC[/B] library
zh_cn: [B]libCEC[/B] 库详细日志

[ctx: #680]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Video[/B] component
zh_cn: [B]视频[/B]组件详细日志

[ctx: #681]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Webserver[/B] component
zh_cn: [B]Web 服务器[/B]组件详细日志

[ctx: #682]
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Database[/B] component
zh_cn: [B]数据库[/B]组件详细日志

[ctx: #683]
en: Verbose logging of [B]audio/video timing information[/B]
zh_cn: [B]音频/视频定时信息[/B]详细日志

[ctx: #684]
en: Verbose logging of [B]Windowing[/B] component
zh_cn: [B]窗口[/B]组件详细日志

[ctx: #685]
en: Verbose logging of [B]PVR[/B] component
zh_cn: [B]PVR[/B] 组件详细日志

[ctx: #686]
en: Verbose logging of [B]EPG[/B] component
zh_cn: [B]电子节目单[/B]组件详细日志

[ctx: #687]
en: From metadata
zh_cn: 来自元数据

[ctx: #700]
en: Cleaning up library
zh_cn: 清理资料库

[ctx: #701]
en: Removing old songs from the library
zh_cn: 清除资料库中的旧歌曲

[ctx: #702]
en: This path has been scanned before
zh_cn: 当前路径已被扫描过

[ctx: #703]
en: Can't clean up library while running background tasks
zh_cn: 在运行后台任务时无法清理库

[ctx: #705]
en: Network
zh_cn: 网络

[ctx: #706]
en: Server
zh_cn: 服务器

[ctx: #708]
en: Use proxy server
zh_cn: 使用代理服务器

[ctx: #711]
en: Internet Protocol (IP)
zh_cn: 互联网协议（IP）

[ctx: #712]
en: Invalid port specified. Value must be between 1 and 65535.
zh_cn: 无效端口。数值必须在 1 至 65535 之间。

[ctx: #713]
en: HTTP proxy
zh_cn: HTTP 代理

[ctx: #715]
en: Assignment
zh_cn: 分配

[ctx: #716]
en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_cn: 自动（DHCP）

[ctx: #717]
en: Manual (static)
zh_cn: 手动（静态）

[ctx: #719]
en: IP address
zh_cn: IP 地址

[ctx: #720]
en: Netmask
zh_cn: 子网掩码

[ctx: #721]
en: Default gateway
zh_cn: 默认网关

[ctx: #722]
en: DNS server
zh_cn: DNS 服务器

[ctx: #723]
en: Save & restart
zh_cn: 保存 & 重启

[ctx: #724]
en: Invalid address specified. Value must be AAA.BBB.CCC.DDD
zh_cn: 无效地址。正确格式为：AAA.BBB.CCC.DDD

[ctx: #725]
en: with numbers between 0 and 255.
zh_cn: 从 0 到 255 之间的数字。

[ctx: #726]
en: Changes not saved. Continue without saving?
zh_cn: 修改未保存，继续且不保存吗？

[ctx: #727]
en: Web server
zh_cn: Web 服务器

[ctx: #728]
en: FTP server
zh_cn: FTP 服务器

[ctx: #729]
en: Enable SSL
zh_cn: 启用 SSL

[ctx: #730]
en: Port
zh_cn: 端口

[ctx: #731]
en: Black
zh_cn: 黑屏

[ctx: #732]
en: Save & apply
zh_cn: 保存 & 应用

[ctx: #733]
en: Password
zh_cn: 密码

[ctx: #734]
en: No pass
zh_cn: 无密码

[ctx: #735]
en: Character set
zh_cn: 字符集

[ctx: #736]
en: Style
zh_cn: 风格

[ctx: #737]
en: Colour
zh_cn: 颜色

[ctx: #738]
en: Normal
zh_cn: 常规

[ctx: #739]
en: Bold
zh_cn: 粗体

[ctx: #740]
en: Italics
zh_cn: 斜体

[ctx: #741]
en: Bold italics
zh_cn: 粗斜体

[ctx: #742]
en: White
zh_cn: 白色

[ctx: #743]
en: Yellow
zh_cn: 黄色

[ctx: #744]
en: Files
zh_cn: 文件

[ctx: #745]
en: Background colour
zh_cn: 背景颜色

[ctx: #746]
en: Background opacity
zh_cn: 背景不透明度

[ctx: #747]
en: Error loading image
zh_cn: 图像载入出错

[ctx: #748]
en: Edit path
zh_cn: 编辑路径

[ctx: #749]
en: Mirror image
zh_cn: 镜像图像

[ctx: #750]
en: Are you sure?
zh_cn: 确定？

[ctx: #751]
en: Removing source
zh_cn: 正在移除源

[ctx: #752]
en: Opacity
zh_cn: 不透明度

[ctx: #754]
en: Add program link
zh_cn: 添加程序连接

[ctx: #755]
en: Edit program path
zh_cn: 编辑程序路径

[ctx: #756]
en: Edit program name
zh_cn: 编辑程序名称

[ctx: #757]
en: Edit path depth
zh_cn: 编辑路径深度

[ctx: #759]
en: View: Big list
zh_cn: 视图：大列表

[ctx: #760]
en: Yellow
zh_cn: 黄色

[ctx: #761]
en: White
zh_cn: 白色

[ctx: #762]
en: Blue
zh_cn: 蓝色

[ctx: #763]
en: Bright green
zh_cn: 亮绿

[ctx: #764]
en: Yellow green
zh_cn: 翠绿

[ctx: #765]
en: Cyan
zh_cn: 青色

[ctx: #766]
en: Light grey
zh_cn: 浅灰

[ctx: #767]
en: Grey
zh_cn: 灰色

[ctx: #768]
en: Dark Grey
zh_cn: 深灰色

[ctx: #770]
en: Error {0:d}: share not available
zh_cn: 错误 {0:d}：共享不可用

[ctx: #772]
en: Audio
zh_cn: 音频

[ctx: #773]
en: Seeking
zh_cn: 搜索中

[ctx: #774]
en: Slideshow folder
zh_cn: 幻灯片文件夹

[ctx: #790]
en: Remote control
zh_cn: 远程控制

[ctx: #791]
en: Allow remote control by programs on this system
zh_cn: 允许通过本机程序控制

[ctx: #792]
en: Port
zh_cn: 端口

[ctx: #793]
en: Port range
zh_cn: 端口范围

[ctx: #794]
en: Allow remote control by programs on other systems
zh_cn: 允许通过异地程序远程控制

[ctx: #795]
en: Initial repeat delay (ms)
zh_cn: 初始重复延时（ms）

[ctx: #796]
en: Continuous repeat delay (ms)
zh_cn: 持续重复延时（ms）

[ctx: #797]
en: Maximum number of clients
zh_cn: 最大客户端数

[ctx: #798]
en: Internet access
zh_cn: 互联网访问

[ctx: #799]
en: Library update
zh_cn: 资料库更新

[ctx: #802]
note: Label of progress bar which shows the available/total space of pvr backend
en: {0:s} of {1:s} available
zh_cn: {1:s} 中 {0:s} 可用

[ctx: #803]
note: Label of list control for choosing the timer type (one time, repeating, ...) in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Type
zh_cn: 类型

[ctx: #804]
note: Label of 'Guide data title search' edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Search guide for
zh_cn: 搜索指南关于

[ctx: #805]
note: Help of 'Guide data title search' edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Enter the search string to use to lookup matching events in the guide
zh_cn: 输入用于在指南中查找匹配事件的搜索字符串

[ctx: #806]
note: Label of "Fulltext search" edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Fulltext search (or title search only)
zh_cn: 全文搜索（或仅搜索标题）

[ctx: #807]
note: special days of week representation value for a timer rule
en: Any day
zh_cn: 任一天

[ctx: #808]
note: special days of week representation for a timer rule
en: Every day
zh_cn: 每一天

[ctx: #809]
note: special channel representation value for a timer rule
en: Any channel
zh_cn: 任何频道

[ctx: #810]
note: Label of "Start any time" radio button in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Start any time
zh_cn: 随时启动

[ctx: #811]
note: Label of recording group list control in the PVR timer settings dialog Part of value of recording group list control in the PVR timer settings dialog (e.g. "Recording Group 1")
en: Recording group
zh_cn: 录像组

[ctx: #812]
note: Label for setting TV->Recordings->Prevent duplicate episodes Label of prevent duplicate episodes list control (if user does not want to record the same episode multiple times) in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Prevent duplicate episodes
zh_cn: 阻止重复剧集

[ctx: #813]
note: Label of start padding time list control in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Start padding time
zh_cn: 起始填充时间

[ctx: #814]
note: Label of end padding time list control in PVR timer settings dialog
en: End padding time
zh_cn: 尾部填充时间

[ctx: #815]
note: Value of prevent duplicate episodes list control in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Record all episodes
zh_cn: 录制所有分集

[ctx: #816]
note: Value of prevent duplicate episodes list control in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Record only new episodes
zh_cn: 仅录制新剧集

[ctx: #817]
note: Label of "End any time" radio button in PVR timer settings dialog
en: End any time
zh_cn: 随时终止

[ctx: #818]
note: Label of "MaxRecordings" list in the PVR timer settings dialog
en: Max recordings
zh_cn: 最多录像

[ctx: #819]
note: Representation of a one-time timer which has been scheduled by a timer rule.
en: One time (Scheduled by timer rule)
zh_cn: 单次（由定时器规则计划）

[ctx: #820]
note: Representation of a one-time timer.
en: One time
zh_cn: 一次

[ctx: #821]
note: Representation of an epg-based one-time timer.
en: One time (guide-based)
zh_cn: 一次（基于指南）

[ctx: #822]
note: Representation of a timer rule
en: Timer rule
zh_cn: 定时器规则

[ctx: #823]
note: Representation of an epg-based timer rule.
en: Timer rule (guide-based)
zh_cn: 定时器规则（基于指南）

[ctx: #824]
note: Complete prefixed representation of a reminder timer type.
en: Reminder: {0:s}
zh_cn: 提醒：{0:s}

[ctx: #825]
note: Complete prefixed representation of a recording timer type.
en: Recording: {0:s}
zh_cn: 录像：{0:s}

[ctx: #826]
note: Label for buttons to add a PVR reminder timer
en: Set reminder
zh_cn: 设置提醒

[ctx: #827]
note: Label for a context menu entry to delete a reminder timer
en: Delete reminder
zh_cn: 删除提醒

[ctx: #828]
note: Text for notification that a timer rule has been deleted
en: Timer rule deleted
zh_cn: 定时器规则已删除

[ctx: #829]
note: Label for a context menu entry to view a read-only reminder timer
en: View reminder
zh_cn: 查看提醒

[ctx: #830]
note: Label for a context menu entry to edit a reminder timer
en: Edit reminder
zh_cn: 编辑提醒

[ctx: #831]
note: Weekday representation
en: Mondays
zh_cn: 每周一

[ctx: #832]
note: Weekday representation
en: Tuesdays
zh_cn: 每周二

[ctx: #833]
note: Weekday representation
en: Wednesdays
zh_cn: 每周三

[ctx: #834]
note: Weekday representation
en: Thursdays
zh_cn: 每周四

[ctx: #835]
note: Weekday representation
en: Fridays
zh_cn: 每周五

[ctx: #836]
note: Weekday representation
en: Saturdays
zh_cn: 每周六

[ctx: #837]
note: Weekday representation
en: Sundays
zh_cn: 每周日

[ctx: #838]
note: Label for a TV show Premiere
en: Première
zh_cn: 首播

[ctx: #839]
note: Label for a Live TV show
en: Live
zh_cn: 直播

[ctx: #840]
note: Message in a dialog when a user wants to delete a timer that was scheduled by a timer rule
en: Do you only want to delete this timer or also the timer rule that has scheduled it?
zh_cn: 仅删除此定时器或同时删除相关的定时器规则？

[ctx: #841]
note: Label for No button in a dialog when a user wants to delete a timer that was scheduled by a timer rule
en: Only this
zh_cn: 仅本次

[ctx: #842]
note: Label for a first aired TV show
en: New
zh_cn: 新的

[ctx: #843]
note: Label for a context menu entry to activate a currently inactive timer
en: Activate
zh_cn: 开启

[ctx: #844]
note: Label for a context menu entry to deactivate a currently active timer
en: Deactivate
zh_cn: 关闭

[ctx: #845]
note: Message in a dialog when a user wants to delete a timer rule
en: Are you sure you want to delete this timer rule and all timers it has scheduled?
zh_cn: 确定删除此定时器规则及其预约的所有定时器吗？

[ctx: #846]
note: Message in a dialog when a user wants to delete a timer
en: Are you sure you want to delete this timer?
zh_cn: 确定删除此定时器吗？

[ctx: #847]
note: Heading for a dialog for confirming to stop an active recording
en: Confirm stop recording
zh_cn: 确定停止录像

[ctx: #848]
note: Message in a dialog when a user wants to stop an active recording
en: Are you sure you want to stop this recording?
zh_cn: 确定停止此录像吗？

[ctx: #849]
note: Label for a finale of a TV show
en: Finale
zh_cn: 结局

[ctx: #850]
en: Invalid port number entered
zh_cn: 输入了无效端口号

[ctx: #851]
en: Valid port range is 1-65535
zh_cn: 有效端口范围是 1-65535

[ctx: #852]
en: Valid port range is 1024-65535
zh_cn: 有效端口范围是 1024-65535

[ctx: #997]
en: Add pictures...
zh_cn: 添加图片...

[ctx: #998]
en: Add music...
zh_cn: 添加音乐...

[ctx: #999]
en: Add videos...
zh_cn: 添加视频...

[ctx: #1000]
en: Preview
zh_cn: 预览

[ctx: #1001]
en: Unable to connect
zh_cn: 无法连接

[ctx: #1002]
en: The connection to the network location couldn't be established. This could be due to the network not being connected. Would you like to add it anyway?
zh_cn: 无法建立网络连接。可能是未连接网络导致的。仍然添加吗？

[ctx: #1006]
en: IP address
zh_cn: IP 地址

[ctx: #1007]
en: Add network location
zh_cn: 添加网络位置

[ctx: #1008]
en: Protocol
zh_cn: 协议

[ctx: #1009]
en: Server address
zh_cn: 服务器地址

[ctx: #1010]
en: Server name
zh_cn: 服务器名称

[ctx: #1011]
en: Remote path
zh_cn: 远程路径

[ctx: #1012]
en: Shared folder
zh_cn: 共享文件夹

[ctx: #1013]
en: Port
zh_cn: 端口

[ctx: #1014]
en: Username
zh_cn: 用户名

[ctx: #1015]
en: Browse for network server
zh_cn: 浏览网络服务器

[ctx: #1016]
en: Enter the network address of the server
zh_cn: 输入服务器网络地址

[ctx: #1017]
en: Enter the path on the server
zh_cn: 输入服务器远程路径

[ctx: #1018]
en: Enter the port number
zh_cn: 输入端口号

[ctx: #1019]
en: Enter the username
zh_cn: 输入用户名

[ctx: #1021]
en: Enter the paths or browse for the media locations.
zh_cn: 输入路径或浏览媒体位置。

[ctx: #1022]
en: Enter a name for this media source.
zh_cn: 为此媒体源命名。

[ctx: #1023]
en: Browse for new share
zh_cn: 浏览新共享

[ctx: #1024]
en: Browse
zh_cn: 浏览

[ctx: #1025]
en: Couldn't retrieve directory information. This could be due to the network not being connected. Would you like to add it anyway?
zh_cn: 无法获取目录信息。可能是未连接网络导致的。仍然添加吗？

[ctx: #1026]
en: Add source
zh_cn: 添加源

[ctx: #1027]
en: Edit source
zh_cn: 编辑源

[ctx: #1029]
en: Enter the new label
zh_cn: 输入新标签

[ctx: #1030]
en: Browse for image
zh_cn: 浏览图像文件

[ctx: #1031]
en: Browse for image folder
zh_cn: 浏览图像目录

[ctx: #1032]
en: Add network location...
zh_cn: 添加网络位置...

[ctx: #1033]
en: Browse for file
zh_cn: 浏览文件

[ctx: #1034]
en: Submenu
zh_cn: 子菜单

[ctx: #1035]
en: Enable submenu buttons
zh_cn: 启用子菜单按钮

[ctx: #1036]
en: Favourites
zh_cn: 收藏夹

[ctx: #1037]
en: Video add-ons
zh_cn: 视频插件

[ctx: #1038]
en: Music add-ons
zh_cn: 音乐插件

[ctx: #1039]
en: Picture add-ons
zh_cn: 图片插件

[ctx: #1040]
en: Loading directory
zh_cn: 载入目录

[ctx: #1041]
en: Retrieved {0:d} items
zh_cn: 已检索 {0:d} 项

[ctx: #1042]
en: Retrieved {0:d} of {1:d} items
zh_cn: 已检索 {1:d} 中的 {0:d} 项

[ctx: #1043]
en: Program add-ons
zh_cn: 程序插件

[ctx: #1044]
en: Set plug-in thumb
zh_cn: 设置插件缩略图

[ctx: #1046]
en: Access points
zh_cn: 接入点

[ctx: #1048]
en: Username
zh_cn: 用户名

[ctx: #1049]
en: Script settings
zh_cn: 脚本设置

[ctx: #1050]
en: Singles
zh_cn: 单曲

[ctx: #1051]
en: Enter web address
zh_cn: 输入网页地址

[ctx: #1052]
en: Require authentication
zh_cn: 需要身份验证

[ctx: #1053]
en: Choose whether requests to the web server require a username and a password, which must be set below if enabled. It is recommended to always leave this setting enabled.
zh_cn: 选择对 Web 服务器的请求是否需要用户名和密码，如果启用，则必须在下面设置用户名和密码。 建议始终将此设置保持启用状态。

[ctx: #1180]
en: Proxy type
zh_cn: 代理类型

[ctx: #1185]
en: SOCKS5 with remote DNS resolving
zh_cn: 有远程 DNS 解析的 SOCKS5

[ctx: #1200]
en: SMB client
zh_cn: SMB 客户端

[ctx: #1201]
en: NFS Client
zh_cn: NFS 客户端

[ctx: #1202]
en: Workgroup
zh_cn: 工作组

[ctx: #1203]
en: Default username
zh_cn: 默认用户名

[ctx: #1204]
en: Default password
zh_cn: 默认密码

[ctx: #1207]
en: WINS server
zh_cn: WINS 服务器

[ctx: #1208]
en: Mount SMB shares
zh_cn: 挂载 SMB 共享

[ctx: #1210]
en: Remove
zh_cn: 移除

[ctx: #1211]
en: Music
zh_cn: 音乐

[ctx: #1212]
en: Video
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #1213]
en: Pictures
zh_cn: 图片

[ctx: #1214]
en: Files
zh_cn: 文件

[ctx: #1215]
en: Music & video
zh_cn: 音乐 & 视频

[ctx: #1216]
en: Music & pictures
zh_cn: 音乐 & 图片

[ctx: #1217]
en: Music & files
zh_cn: 音乐 & 文件

[ctx: #1218]
en: Video & pictures
zh_cn: 视频 & 图片

[ctx: #1219]
en: Video & files
zh_cn: 视频 & 文件

[ctx: #1220]
en: Pictures & files
zh_cn: 图片 & 文件

[ctx: #1221]
en: Music & video & pictures
zh_cn: 音乐 & 视频 & 图片

[ctx: #1222]
en: Music & video & pictures & files
zh_cn: 音乐 & 视频 & 图片 & 文件

[ctx: #1223]
en: Disabled
zh_cn: 禁用

[ctx: #1226]
en: Files & music & video
zh_cn: 文件 & 音乐 & 视频

[ctx: #1227]
en: Files & pictures & music
zh_cn: 文件 & 图片 & 音乐

[ctx: #1228]
en: Files & pictures & video
zh_cn: 文件 & 图片 & 视频

[ctx: #1229]
en: Music & programs
zh_cn: 音乐 & 程序

[ctx: #1230]
en: Video & programs
zh_cn: 视频 & 程序

[ctx: #1231]
en: Pictures & programs
zh_cn: 图片 & 程序

[ctx: #1232]
en: Music & video & pictures & programs
zh_cn: 音乐 & 视频 & 图片 & 程序

[ctx: #1233]
en: Programs & video & music
zh_cn: 程序 & 视频 & 音乐

[ctx: #1234]
en: Programs & pictures & music
zh_cn: 程序 & 图片 & 音乐

[ctx: #1235]
en: Programs & pictures & video
zh_cn: 程序 & 图片 & 视频

[ctx: #1260]
en: Announce services to other systems
zh_cn: 向其它系统声明服务

[ctx: #1268]
en: Enable AirPlay "Videos" and "Pictures" support
zh_cn: 启用 AirPlay “视频”和“图片”支持

[ctx: #1269]
en: Allow volume control
zh_cn: 允许音量控制

[ctx: #1270]
en: Enable AirPlay support
zh_cn: 启用 AirPlay 支持

[ctx: #1271]
en: Device name
zh_cn: 设备名

[ctx: #1272]
en: Use password protection
zh_cn: 使用密码保护

[ctx: #1274]
en: AirTunes
zh_cn: Airtunes

[ctx: #1275]
note: Filter movies/tvshows/music/episodes/artists/musicvideos/albums/songs
en: Filter {0:s}
zh_cn: 筛选 {0:s}

[ctx: #1300]
en: Custom audio device
zh_cn: 自定义音频设备

[ctx: #1301]
en: Custom passthrough device
zh_cn: 自定义直通输出设备

[ctx: #1302]
en: Volume control steps
zh_cn: 音量控制级数

[ctx: #1374]
note: Weather token
en: Breezy
zh_cn: 微风

[ctx: #1375]
note: Weather token
en: Temperature
zh_cn: 温度

[ctx: #1376]
note: Weather token
en: Pressure
zh_cn: 气压

[ctx: #1377]
note: Weather token
en: Proximity
zh_cn: 临近

[ctx: #1378]
note: Weather token
en: Intensity
zh_cn: 强

[ctx: #1379]
note: Weather token
en: Ragged
zh_cn: 夹杂

[ctx: #1380]
note: Weather token
en: Very
zh_cn: 非常

[ctx: #1381]
note: Weather token
en: Extreme
zh_cn: 极好

[ctx: #1382]
note: Weather token
en: Whirls
zh_cn: 旋风

[ctx: #1383]
note: Weather token
en: Sky is clear
zh_cn: 天空晴朗

[ctx: #1384]
note: Weather token
en: Broken
zh_cn: 已失效

[ctx: #1385]
note: Weather token
en: Tornado
zh_cn: 龙卷风

[ctx: #1386]
note: Weather token
en: Tropical
zh_cn: 热带

[ctx: #1387]
note: Weather token
en: Hurricane
zh_cn: 飓风

[ctx: #1388]
note: Weather token
en: Cold
zh_cn: 云

[ctx: #1389]
note: Weather token
en: Windy
zh_cn: 有风

[ctx: #1390]
note: Weather token
en: Settings
zh_cn: 设置

[ctx: #1391]
note: Weather token
en: Breeze
zh_cn: 微风

[ctx: #1392]
note: Weather token
en: Gentle
zh_cn: 温和

[ctx: #1393]
note: Weather token
en: High wind, near gale
zh_cn: 强风，七级风

[ctx: #1394]
note: Weather token
en: Severe
zh_cn: 严重

[ctx: #1395]
note: Weather token
en: Violent
zh_cn: 暴

[ctx: #1396]
note: Weather token
en: Drifting
zh_cn: 飘雪

[ctx: #1397]
note: Weather token
en: and
zh_cn: 和

[ctx: #1398]
note: Weather token
en: Freezing
zh_cn: 结冰

[ctx: #1399]
note: Weather token
en: Late
zh_cn: 晚间

[ctx: #1400]
note: Weather token
en: Isolated
zh_cn: 局部

[ctx: #1401]
note: Weather token
en: Thundershowers
zh_cn: 雷阵雨

[ctx: #1402]
note: Weather token
en: Thunder
zh_cn: 雷

[ctx: #1403]
note: Weather token
en: Sun
zh_cn: 晴

[ctx: #1404]
note: Weather token
en: Heavy
zh_cn: 暴

[ctx: #1405]
note: Weather token
en: in
zh_cn: 在

[ctx: #1406]
note: Weather token
en: the
zh_cn: 这

[ctx: #1407]
note: Weather token
en: Vicinity
zh_cn: 周边

[ctx: #1408]
note: Weather token
en: Ice
zh_cn: 冰

[ctx: #1409]
note: Weather token
en: Crystals
zh_cn: 晶

[ctx: #1410]
note: Weather token
en: Calm
zh_cn: 无风

[ctx: #1411]
note: Weather token
en: with
zh_cn: 和

[ctx: #1412]
note: Weather token
en: windy
zh_cn: 有风

[ctx: #1413]
note: Weather token
en: Patches
zh_cn: 分散

[ctx: #1414]
note: Weather token
en: Thunderstorm
zh_cn: 雷雨

[ctx: #1415]
note: Weather token
en: Drizzle
zh_cn: 小雨

[ctx: #1416]
note: Weather token
en: Foggy
zh_cn: 雾

[ctx: #1417]
note: Weather token
en: Grains
zh_cn: 小粒

[ctx: #1418]
note: Weather token
en: Thunderstorms
zh_cn: 雷雨

[ctx: #1419]
note: Weather token
en: Shallow
zh_cn: 浅

[ctx: #1420]
note: Weather token
en: Moderate
zh_cn: 中等

[ctx: #1421]
note: Weather token
en: Very high
zh_cn: 极高

[ctx: #1422]
note: Weather token
en: Windy
zh_cn: 有风

[ctx: #1423]
note: Weather token
en: Mist
zh_cn: 薄雾

[ctx: #1424]
note: Weather token
en: Overcast
zh_cn: 阴

[ctx: #1425]
note: Weather token
en: Pellets
zh_cn: 凌

[ctx: #1426]
note: Weather token
en: Hail
zh_cn: 冰雹

[ctx: #1427]
note: Weather token
en: Smoke
zh_cn: 烟雾

[ctx: #1428]
note: Weather token
en: Volcanic
zh_cn: 火山

[ctx: #1429]
note: Weather token
en: Ash
zh_cn: 灰

[ctx: #1430]
note: Weather token
en: Widespread
zh_cn: 普遍

[ctx: #1431]
note: Weather token
en: Dust
zh_cn: 灰尘

[ctx: #1432]
note: Weather token
en: Sand
zh_cn: 沙

[ctx: #1433]
note: Weather token
en: Spray
zh_cn: 水雾

[ctx: #1434]
note: Weather token
en: Whirls
zh_cn: 旋风

[ctx: #1435]
note: Weather token
en: Sandstorm
zh_cn: 沙暴

[ctx: #1436]
note: Weather token
en: Blowing
zh_cn: 刮风

[ctx: #1437]
note: Weather token
en: Pellet
zh_cn: 粒

[ctx: #1438]
note: Weather token
en: Small
zh_cn: 小

[ctx: #1439]
note: Weather token
en: and
zh_cn: 和

[ctx: #1440]
note: Weather token
en: Sleet
zh_cn: 雨夹雪

[ctx: #1441]
note: Weather token
en: with
zh_cn: 和

[ctx: #1442]
note: Weather token
en: Chance
zh_cn: 机会

[ctx: #1443]
note: Weather token
en: of
zh_cn: 有

[ctx: #1444]
note: Weather token
en: Funnel
zh_cn: 漏斗

[ctx: #1445]
note: Weather token
en: Cloud
zh_cn: 云

[ctx: #1446]
note: Weather token
en: Unknown
zh_cn: 未知

[ctx: #1447]
note: Weather token
en: Squalls
zh_cn: 飑

[ctx: #1448]
note: Weather token
en: Precipitation
zh_cn: 降雨量

[ctx: #1449]
note: Weather token
en: Partial
zh_cn: 局部

[ctx: #1450]
en: Put display to sleep when idle
zh_cn: 空闲时显示器休眠

[ctx: #2050]
en: Runtime
zh_cn: 时长

[ctx: #2080]
en: Empty list
zh_cn: 空列表

[ctx: #2081]
en: Went back to parent list because the active list has been emptied
zh_cn: 回到上级列表因活动列表为空

[ctx: #2101]
en: Newer version needed. Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_cn: 需要新版本。更多相关信息见日志。

[ctx: #2102]
note: Notification message indicating an add-on error. "<Add-on name> error".
en: {0:s} error
zh_cn: {0:s} 错误

[ctx: #2103]
note: Fallback message indicating an add-on error.
en: Add-on error
zh_cn: 插件错误

[ctx: #2104]
note: Used for add-on error kaitoast.
en: Check the log for more information.
zh_cn: 更多信息见日志。

[ctx: #2203]
en: Use DTS Core
zh_cn: 使用 DTS Core

[ctx: #2204]
en: Select this option if you want to passthrough DTS-HD formats as DTS, otherwise, DTS-HD formats will be played via PCM
zh_cn: 若要将 DTS-HD 格式直通为 DTS 则选择此选项，否则将通过 PCM 播放 DTS-HD 格式

[ctx: #10000]
en: Home
zh_cn: 主界面

[ctx: #10001]
en: Programs
zh_cn: 程序

[ctx: #10002]
en: Pictures
zh_cn: 图片

[ctx: #10003]
en: File manager
zh_cn: 文件管理

[ctx: #10004]
en: Settings
zh_cn: 设置

[ctx: #10005]
en: Not available
zh_cn: 不可用

[ctx: #10006]
note: Abbreviation of "Not Available"
en: N/A
zh_cn: 不可用

[ctx: #10007]
en: System information
zh_cn: 系统信息

[ctx: #10008]
en: Play next
zh_cn: 播放下一个

[ctx: #10009]
note: Header label for add-on configuration removal dialog
en: Confirm add-on configuration removal
zh_cn: 确认删除附加组件配置

[ctx: #10010]
note: Header label for add-on configuration removal selection dialog
en: Select add-on configuration to remove
zh_cn: 选择要删除的附加配置

[ctx: #10011]
en: Settings - Videos - Screen calibration
zh_cn: 设置 - 视频 - 屏幕校准

[ctx: #10012]
note: Header label for add-on configuration selection dialog
en: Add-on configurations and settings
zh_cn: 附加配置和设置

[ctx: #10013]
note: Item label used in add-on configuration selection dialog
en: Edit add-on settings
zh_cn: 编辑附加设置

[ctx: #10014]
note: Item label used in add-on configuration selection dialog
en: Add add-on configuration
zh_cn: 添加附加配置

[ctx: #10015]
note: Item label used in add-on configuration selection dialog
en: Remove add-on configuration
zh_cn: 删除附加配置

[ctx: #10016]
en: Settings - System
zh_cn: 设置 - 系统

[ctx: #10017]
note: Settings group label
en: Add-on configuration
zh_cn: 附加配置

[ctx: #10018]
en: Settings - Service
zh_cn: 设置 - 服务

[ctx: #10019]
note: Item label for add-on configuration removal dialog
en: Do you want to remove the add-on configuration "{0:s}"?
zh_cn: 是否要删除附加配置“{0:s}”？

[ctx: #10020]
note: Item label used in add-on setup selection dialog
en: Edit "{0:s}" [{1:s}]
zh_cn: 编辑 "{0:s}" [{1:s}]

[ctx: #10021]
en: Settings - TV
zh_cn: 设置 - 电视

[ctx: #10022]
en: Settings - Games
zh_cn: 设置 - 游戏

[ctx: #10024]
en: Titles
zh_cn: 标题

[ctx: #10025]
en: Videos
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #10028]
en: Videos / Playlist
zh_cn: 视频/播放列表

[ctx: #10029]
en: Login screen
zh_cn: 登录屏

[ctx: #10030]
en: Settings - Player
zh_cn: 设置 - 播放器

[ctx: #10031]
en: Settings - Media
zh_cn: 设置 - 媒体

[ctx: #10032]
en: Settings - Interface
zh_cn: 设置 - 界面

[ctx: #10034]
en: Settings - Profiles
zh_cn: 设置 - 用户配置

[ctx: #10035]
en: Skin Settings
zh_cn: 皮肤设置

[ctx: #10036]
en: Basic
zh_cn: 基础

[ctx: #10037]
en: Standard
zh_cn: 标准

[ctx: #10038]
en: Advanced
zh_cn: 高级

[ctx: #10039]
en: Expert
zh_cn: 专家

[ctx: #10040]
en: Add-on browser
zh_cn: 插件浏览器

[ctx: #10041]
en: Reset above settings to default
zh_cn: 将以上设置重置为默认值

[ctx: #10042]
en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings in this category?
zh_cn: 你确定要重置此功能模块的所有设置？

[ctx: #10043]
en: Help
zh_cn: 帮助

[ctx: #10044]
en: No help available
zh_cn: 无可用帮助

[ctx: #10045]
en: Resets all the visible settings to their default values.
zh_cn: 将所有可见设置重置为默认值。

[ctx: #10046]
en: No categories available
zh_cn: 无可用类别

[ctx: #10047]
en: Try changing the setting level to see additional categories and settings.
zh_cn: 改变设置级别以查看更多的类别和设置。

[ctx: #10048]
en: Add video source
zh_cn: 添加视频源

[ctx: #10049]
en: Add music source
zh_cn: 添加音乐源

[ctx: #10050]
en: Event log
zh_cn: 事件日志

[ctx: #10051]
en: Add program source
zh_cn: 添加程序源

[ctx: #10052]
en: Add file source
zh_cn: 添加文件源

[ctx: #10053]
en: Edit video source
zh_cn: 编辑视频源

[ctx: #10054]
en: Edit music source
zh_cn: 编辑音乐源

[ctx: #10055]
en: Edit picture source
zh_cn: 编辑图片源

[ctx: #10056]
en: Edit program source
zh_cn: 编辑程序源

[ctx: #10057]
en: Edit file source
zh_cn: 编辑文件源

[ctx: #10058]
en: Remove tag from library
zh_cn: 从资料库中移除标签

[ctx: #10060]
en: Favourites
zh_cn: 收藏夹

[ctx: #10099]
en: Pointer
zh_cn: 指针

[ctx: #10100]
en: Yes / No dialog
zh_cn: 是/否对话框

[ctx: #10101]
en: Progress dialog
zh_cn: 进度条对话框

[ctx: #10103]
en: Virtual keyboard
zh_cn: 虚拟键盘

[ctx: #10104]
en: Volume bar
zh_cn: 音量条

[ctx: #10106]
en: Context menu
zh_cn: 上下文菜单

[ctx: #10107]
en: Notification dialog
zh_cn: 提示信息对话框

[ctx: #10109]
en: Numeric Input
zh_cn: 数字输入

[ctx: #10110]
en: Gamepad input
zh_cn: 游戏手柄输入

[ctx: #10111]
en: Shutdown menu
zh_cn: 关机菜单

[ctx: #10114]
en: Player controls
zh_cn: 播放器控制

[ctx: #10115]
en: Seek bar
zh_cn: 搜索条

[ctx: #10116]
en: Player process info
zh_cn: 播放器处理信息

[ctx: #10120]
en: Music OSD
zh_cn: 音乐 OSD

[ctx: #10122]
en: Visualization preset list
zh_cn: 可视化效果预设菜单

[ctx: #10123]
en: Video OSD settings
zh_cn: 视频 OSD 设置

[ctx: #10124]
en: Audio OSD settings
zh_cn: 音频 OSD 设置

[ctx: #10125]
en: Video bookmarks
zh_cn: 视频书签

[ctx: #10126]
en: File browser
zh_cn: 文件浏览器

[ctx: #10127]
note: Audio Channel count
en: channels
zh_cn: 频道

[ctx: #10128]
en: Network setup
zh_cn: 网络设置

[ctx: #10129]
en: Media source
zh_cn: 媒体源

[ctx: #10130]
en: Profile settings
zh_cn: 用户配置设置

[ctx: #10131]
en: Lock settings
zh_cn: 锁定设置

[ctx: #10132]
en: Content settings
zh_cn: 内容设置

[ctx: #10134]
en: Favourites
zh_cn: 收藏夹

[ctx: #10135]
en: Song info
zh_cn: 歌曲信息

[ctx: #10136]
en: Smart playlist editor
zh_cn: 智能播放列表编辑器

[ctx: #10137]
en: Smart playlist rule editor
zh_cn: 智能播放列表规则编辑器

[ctx: #10139]
en: Picture info
zh_cn: 图片信息

[ctx: #10140]
en: Add-on settings
zh_cn: 插件设置

[ctx: #10142]
en: Fullscreen info
zh_cn: 全屏信息

[ctx: #10145]
en: Slider dialog
zh_cn: 滑块对话框

[ctx: #10146]
en: Add-on info
zh_cn: 插件信息

[ctx: #10147]
en: Text viewer
zh_cn: 文本查看器

[ctx: #10150]
en: Peripheral settings
zh_cn: 外设设置

[ctx: #10151]
en: Extended progress dialog
zh_cn: 扩展进度条对话框

[ctx: #10152]
en: Media filter
zh_cn: 媒体筛选

[ctx: #10153]
en: Subtitle search
zh_cn: 字幕搜索

[ctx: #10157]
en: OSD CMS settings
zh_cn: OSD CMS 设置

[ctx: #10159]
en: Subtitle OSD settings
zh_cn: 字幕 OSD 设置

[ctx: #10210]
en: Looking for subtitles...
zh_cn: 查找字幕...

[ctx: #10211]
en: Looking for or caching subtitles...
zh_cn: 查找或缓存字幕...

[ctx: #10212]
en: terminating
zh_cn: 结束

[ctx: #10213]
en: buffering
zh_cn: 缓存中

[ctx: #10214]
en: Opening stream
zh_cn: 打开流

[ctx: #10500]
en: Music playlist
zh_cn: 音乐播放列表

[ctx: #10502]
en: Music
zh_cn: 音乐

[ctx: #10503]
en: Music playlist editor
zh_cn: 音乐播放列表编辑器

[ctx: #10504]
en: Top 100 songs
zh_cn: 歌曲 Top 100

[ctx: #10505]
en: Top 100 albums
zh_cn: 专辑 Top 100

[ctx: #10506]
en: Programs
zh_cn: 程序

[ctx: #10507]
en: Configuration
zh_cn: 设置

[ctx: #10508]
en: Weather forecast
zh_cn: 天气预报

[ctx: #10509]
en: Network gaming
zh_cn: 网络游戏

[ctx: #10510]
en: Extensions
zh_cn: 功能扩展

[ctx: #10511]
en: System info
zh_cn: 系统信息

[ctx: #10516]
en: Music - Library
zh_cn: 音乐 - 资料库

[ctx: #10517]
en: Now playing - Music
zh_cn: 正在播放 - 音乐

[ctx: #10522]
en: Now playing - Videos
zh_cn: 正在播放 - 视频

[ctx: #10523]
en: Album information
zh_cn: 专辑信息

[ctx: #10524]
en: Movie information
zh_cn: 电影信息

[ctx: #10550]
en: Teletext
zh_cn: 图文字幕

[ctx: #10600]
en: PVR guide info
zh_cn: PVR 指南信息

[ctx: #10601]
en: PVR recording info
zh_cn: PVR 录像信息

[ctx: #10602]
en: PVR timer setting
zh_cn: PVR 定时器设置

[ctx: #10603]
en: PVR group manager
zh_cn: PVR 组管理器

[ctx: #10604]
en: PVR channel manager
zh_cn: PVR 频道管理器

[ctx: #10605]
en: PVR guide search
zh_cn: PVR 指南搜索

[ctx: #10606]
en: PVR channel scan
zh_cn: PVR 频道扫描

[ctx: #10607]
en: PVR update progress
zh_cn: PVR 更新进度

[ctx: #10608]
en: PVR OSD channels
zh_cn: PVR OSD 频道

[ctx: #10609]
en: PVR OSD guide
zh_cn: PVR OSD 指南

[ctx: #10610]
en: PVR radio RDS info
zh_cn: PVR 电台 RDS 信息

[ctx: #10611]
en: PVR recording setting
zh_cn: PVR 录像设置

[ctx: #10700]
en: TV channels
zh_cn: 电视频道

[ctx: #10701]
en: TV recordings
zh_cn: 电视录像

[ctx: #10702]
en: TV guide
zh_cn: 电视指南

[ctx: #10703]
en: TV timers
zh_cn: 电视定时器

[ctx: #10704]
en: TV search
zh_cn: 电视搜索

[ctx: #10705]
en: Radio channels
zh_cn: 电台频道

[ctx: #10706]
en: Radio recordings
zh_cn: 电台录音

[ctx: #10707]
en: Radio guide
zh_cn: 电台指南

[ctx: #10708]
en: Radio timers
zh_cn: 电台定时器

[ctx: #10709]
en: Radio search
zh_cn: 电台搜索

[ctx: #10710]
en: TV timer rules
zh_cn: 电视定时器规则

[ctx: #10711]
en: Radio timer rules
zh_cn: 电台定时器规则

[ctx: #10800]
en: Fullscreen live TV
zh_cn: 全屏直播电视

[ctx: #10801]
en: Fullscreen radio
zh_cn: 全屏电台

[ctx: #10820]
note: Title of controller configuration window
en: Controller Configuration
zh_cn: 控制器配置

[ctx: #10821]
note: Title of the "My Games" window
en: Games
zh_cn: 游戏

[ctx: #10822]
note: Title of the in-game OSD menu
en: Menu
zh_cn: 菜单

[ctx: #10823]
note: Title of the in-game video filter selection dialog
en: Video Filter
zh_cn: 视频滤镜

[ctx: #10824]
note: Title of the in-game video stretch mode selection dialog
en: Stretch Mode
zh_cn: 拉伸模式

[ctx: #10825]
note: Title of the in-game volume dialog
en: Volume
zh_cn: 音量

[ctx: #10826]
note: Title of the in-game dialog for advanced emulator settings
en: Advanced Settings
zh_cn: 进阶设置

[ctx: #10827]
note: Title of the in-game video rotation selection dialog
en: Video Rotation
zh_cn: 旋转视频

[ctx: #10828]
note: Title of the window for setting up controller ports used by the game
en: Port Setup
zh_cn: 端口设置

[ctx: #10829]
note: Title of the in-game dialog to select a savestate for the current game
en: Select Savestate
zh_cn: 选择存档

[ctx: #10830]
note: Title of the out-of-game dialog to select a savestate for the current game
en: Select Savestate
zh_cn: 选择存档

[ctx: #10831]
note: Name of window for viewing and configuring players while playing a game
en: Players
zh_cn: 玩家

[ctx: #12000]
en: Select dialog
zh_cn: 选择对话框

[ctx: #12001]
en: Music info
zh_cn: 音乐信息

[ctx: #12002]
en: OK dialog
zh_cn: 确定对话框

[ctx: #12003]
en: Video info
zh_cn: 视频信息

[ctx: #12005]
en: Fullscreen video
zh_cn: 全屏视频

[ctx: #12006]
en: Audio visualisation
zh_cn: 音频可视化效果

[ctx: #12007]
en: Audio visualisation
zh_cn: 音频可视化效果

[ctx: #12009]
note: Does not match window ID description
en: Rebuild index...
zh_cn: 重新生成索引...

[ctx: #12010]
en: Return to music window
zh_cn: 返回到音乐窗口

[ctx: #12011]
en: Return to videos window
zh_cn: 返回到视频窗口

[ctx: #12012]
en: Last used
zh_cn: 最近使用

[ctx: #12013]
en: Install date
zh_cn: 安装日期

[ctx: #12014]
en: Last updated
zh_cn: 最近修改

[ctx: #12015]
en: Select video version
zh_cn: 选择视频版本

[ctx: #12021]
note: Label of various controls for starting playback from the beginning
en: Play from beginning
zh_cn: 从头播放

[ctx: #12022]
note: Label of various controls for resuming playback from a certain point in time
en: Resume from {0:s}
zh_cn: 从 {0:s} 继续播放

[ctx: #12308]
note: Label of the show password button in the keyboard dialog
en: Show password
zh_cn: 显示密码

[ctx: #12309]
note: Label of the hide password button in the keyboard dialog
en: Hide password
zh_cn: 隐藏密码

[ctx: #12321]
en: OK
zh_cn: 确定

[ctx: #12325]
en: Locked! Enter code...
zh_cn: 已锁定！输入密码...

[ctx: #12326]
en: Enter password
zh_cn: 输入密码

[ctx: #12327]
en: Enter master code
zh_cn: 输入管理员密码

[ctx: #12328]
en: Enter unlock code
zh_cn: 输入解锁密码

[ctx: #12329]
en: or press "C" to cancel
zh_cn: 或按“C”取消

[ctx: #12330]
en: Enter gamepad button combo and
zh_cn: 输入游戏手柄按钮组合，然后

[ctx: #12331]
en: press "OK", or "Back" to cancel
zh_cn: 按“确定”，或按“返回”取消

[ctx: #12332]
en: Set lock
zh_cn: 设置锁定

[ctx: #12333]
en: Unlock
zh_cn: 解除锁定

[ctx: #12334]
en: Reset lock
zh_cn: 重置锁定

[ctx: #12335]
en: Remove lock
zh_cn: 移除锁定

[ctx: #12337]
en: Numeric password
zh_cn: 数字密码

[ctx: #12338]
en: Gamepad button combo
zh_cn: 手柄按键组合

[ctx: #12339]
en: Full-text password
zh_cn: 全文字密码

[ctx: #12340]
en: Enter new password
zh_cn: 输入新密码

[ctx: #12341]
en: Re-enter new password
zh_cn: 确认新密码

[ctx: #12342]
en: Incorrect password,
zh_cn: 密码不正确，

[ctx: #12343]
en: retries left
zh_cn: 剩余重试次数

[ctx: #12344]
en: Passwords entered did not match.
zh_cn: 输入密码不正确。

[ctx: #12345]
en: Access denied
zh_cn: 拒绝访问

[ctx: #12346]
en: Password retry limit exceeded.
zh_cn: 已达密码重试次数限制。

[ctx: #12347]
en: The system will now power down.
zh_cn: 系统将立刻关机。

[ctx: #12348]
en: Item locked
zh_cn: 项目已锁定

[ctx: #12353]
en: Reactivate lock
zh_cn: 重新锁定

[ctx: #12356]
en: Change lock
zh_cn: 更改锁定

[ctx: #12357]
en: Source lock
zh_cn: 源锁定

[ctx: #12358]
en: Password entry was blank. Try again.
zh_cn: 密码不能为空，请重试。

[ctx: #12360]
en: Master lock
zh_cn: 管理员锁定

[ctx: #12362]
en: Shutdown system if number of master lock retries is exceeded
zh_cn: 管理员锁定达到重试次数时关机

[ctx: #12367]
en: Master code is not valid. Please enter a valid master code.
zh_cn: 管理员密码无效。请输入有效的管理员密码。

[ctx: #12373]
en: Settings & file manager
zh_cn: 设置 & 文件管理

[ctx: #12376]
en: Set as default for all media
zh_cn: 设为所有媒体的默认设置

[ctx: #12377]
en: This will reset any previously saved values. Are you sure?
zh_cn: 将重置之前保存的所有设置值。确定吗？

[ctx: #12378]
en: Amount of time to display each image
zh_cn: 每幅图片显示时间

[ctx: #12379]
en: Use pan and zoom effects
zh_cn: 使用移动和缩放特效

[ctx: #12381]
en: Switch to visualisation on playback
zh_cn: 播放时切换到可视化效果

[ctx: #12383]
en: 12-hour clock
zh_cn: 12小时时钟

[ctx: #12384]
en: 24-hour clock
zh_cn: 24小时时钟

[ctx: #12385]
en: Day / Month
zh_cn: 日/月

[ctx: #12386]
en: Month / Day
zh_cn: 月/日

[ctx: #12389]
en: Privacy policy
zh_cn: 隐私政策

[ctx: #12390]
en: System uptime
zh_cn: 系统运行时间

[ctx: #12391]
en: Minutes
zh_cn: 分钟

[ctx: #12392]
en: Hours
zh_cn: 小时

[ctx: #12393]
en: Days
zh_cn: 天

[ctx: #12394]
en: Total uptime
zh_cn: 累计运行时间

[ctx: #12395]
en: Battery level
zh_cn: 电池电量

[ctx: #12600]
en: Weather
zh_cn: 天气

[ctx: #12900]
en: Screensaver
zh_cn: 屏幕保护

[ctx: #12901]
en: Fullscreen OSD
zh_cn: 全屏 OSD

[ctx: #12906]
en: Fullscreen game
zh_cn: 全屏游戏

[ctx: #12999]
en: Startup
zh_cn: 启动

[ctx: #13000]
en: System
zh_cn: 系统

[ctx: #13001]
en: Immediate HDD spindown
zh_cn: 立即关闭硬盘

[ctx: #13002]
en: Video only
zh_cn: 只有视频

[ctx: #13003]
en: - Delay
zh_cn: - 延迟

[ctx: #13004]
en: - Minimum file duration
zh_cn: - 最小影音文件时长

[ctx: #13005]
en: Shutdown
zh_cn: 关机

[ctx: #13006]
en: Add picture source
zh_cn: 添加图片源

[ctx: #13007]
en: Reset
zh_cn: 重置

[ctx: #13008]
en: Shutdown function
zh_cn: 关机功能

[ctx: #13009]
en: Quit
zh_cn: 退出

[ctx: #13010]
en: Hibernate
zh_cn: 休眠

[ctx: #13011]
en: Suspend
zh_cn: 待机

[ctx: #13012]
en: Exit
zh_cn: 退出

[ctx: #13013]
en: Reboot
zh_cn: 重启

[ctx: #13014]
en: Minimise
zh_cn: 最小化

[ctx: #13015]
en: Power button action
zh_cn: 电源按钮作用

[ctx: #13016]
en: Power off system
zh_cn: 关闭系统电源

[ctx: #13017]
en: Inhibit idle shutdown
zh_cn: 禁止闲置关机

[ctx: #13018]
en: Allow idle shutdown
zh_cn: 允许闲置关机

[ctx: #13020]
en: Is another session active, perhaps over ssh?
zh_cn: 是否有通过 SSH 连接的会话存在？

[ctx: #13021]
en: Mounted removable storage device
zh_cn: 已挂载移动存储设备

[ctx: #13022]
en: Unsafe storage device removal
zh_cn: 不安全的移除存储设备

[ctx: #13023]
en: Successfully removed storage device
zh_cn: 成功移除存储设备

[ctx: #13026]
en: Try to wakeup remote servers on access
zh_cn: 在访问时唤醒远程服务器

[ctx: #13027]
en: Wake-on-LAN ({0:s})
zh_cn: 网络唤醒（{0:s}）

[ctx: #13028]
en: Waiting for network to connect...
zh_cn: 等待连接网络...

[ctx: #13029]
en: Failed to execute Wake-on-LAN!
zh_cn: 执行局域网唤醒失败！

[ctx: #13030]
en: Waiting for server to wake up...
zh_cn: 等待唤醒服务器...

[ctx: #13031]
en: Extended wait for server to wake up...
zh_cn: 继续等待唤醒服务器...

[ctx: #13032]
en: Waiting for services to launch...
zh_cn: 等待服务启动...

[ctx: #13033]
en: MAC discovery
zh_cn: MAC 地址发现

[ctx: #13034]
en: Updated for {0:s}
zh_cn: 更新 {0:s}

[ctx: #13035]
en: Found for {0:s}
zh_cn: 查找 {0:s}

[ctx: #13036]
en: Failed for {0:s}
zh_cn: 失败 {0:s}

[ctx: #13050]
en: Running low on battery
zh_cn: 电池电量不足

[ctx: #13100]
en: Flicker filter
zh_cn: 防闪烁滤镜

[ctx: #13101]
en: Let driver choose (requires restart)
zh_cn: 使用驱动选择（需要重启）

[ctx: #13106]
note: generic "disabled" label used in different places
en: Disabled
zh_cn: 禁用

[ctx: #13107]
en: Enabled during video playback
zh_cn: 只在视频播放时启用

[ctx: #13108]
en: Always enabled
zh_cn: 始终开启

[ctx: #13109]
note: unused?
en: Test & apply the resolution
zh_cn: 测试 & 应用分辨率

[ctx: #13110]
en: Save this resolution?
zh_cn: 保存此分辨率？

[ctx: #13111]
en: Would you like to keep this change?
zh_cn: 是否保存此变更？

[ctx: #13112]
note: unused?
en: High quality upscaling
zh_cn: 高品质倍线

[ctx: #13113]
note: used by several skins
en: Disabled
zh_cn: 禁用

[ctx: #13114]
note: unused?
en: Enabled for SD content
zh_cn: 对标清内容启用

[ctx: #13115]
note: unused?
en: Always enabled
zh_cn: 始终开启

[ctx: #13116]
note: unused?
en: Upscaling method
zh_cn: 倍线方式

[ctx: #13123]
en: Keep skin?
zh_cn: 保持皮肤？

[ctx: #13130]
en: Blank other displays
zh_cn: 其他显示器空白显示

[ctx: #13131]
note: unused?
en: Disabled
zh_cn: 禁用

[ctx: #13132]
note: unused?
en: Blank displays
zh_cn: 空白显示

[ctx: #13140]
en: Active connections detected!
zh_cn: 检测到活动连接！

[ctx: #13141]
en: If you proceed, you might not be able to control this application any longer. Are you sure you want to stop the event server?
zh_cn: 如果继续，你可能将无法控制此应用。确定要停止事件服务器吗？

[ctx: #13144]
en: Change Apple Remote mode?
zh_cn: 改变苹果遥控器的模式？

[ctx: #13145]
en: If you are currently using the Apple Remote to control this application, changing this setting might affect your ability to continue controlling it. Do you want to proceed?
zh_cn: 如果你正使用苹果遥控器控制此应用，改变此设置会影响你对它的持续控制。确定要继续吗？

[ctx: #13159]
en: Subnet mask
zh_cn: 子网掩码

[ctx: #13160]
en: Gateway
zh_cn: 网关

[ctx: #13161]
en: Primary DNS
zh_cn: 主 DNS

[ctx: #13162]
note: unused?
en: Initialise failed
zh_cn: 初始化失败

[ctx: #13170]
en: Never
zh_cn: 从不

[ctx: #13171]
note: unused?
en: Immediately
zh_cn: 立即

[ctx: #13172]
note: unused?
en: After {0:d} secs
zh_cn: 隔 {0:d} 秒后

[ctx: #13173]
note: unused?
en: HDD install date:
zh_cn: 硬盘安装日期：

[ctx: #13174]
note: unused?
en: HDD power cycle count:
zh_cn: 硬盘运转周期：

[ctx: #13200]
en: Profiles
zh_cn: 用户配置

[ctx: #13201]
en: Delete profile '{0:s}'?
zh_cn: 删除用户配置 '{0:s}'？

[ctx: #13204]
note: used by several skins
en: Last loaded profile:
zh_cn: 最近载入的用户配置：

[ctx: #13205]
note: generic "unknown" label used in different places
en: Unknown
zh_cn: 未知

[ctx: #13206]
note: Label in the game OSD to overwrite an existing savestate
en: Overwrite
zh_cn: 覆盖

[ctx: #13207]
note: Subtitle selection to only use forced subtitles
en: Forced only
zh_cn: 仅强制

[ctx: #13208]
en: Alarm clock
zh_cn: 闹钟

[ctx: #13209]
en: Alarm clock interval (in minutes)
zh_cn: 闹钟间隔（分钟）

[ctx: #13210]
en: Started, alarm in {0:d}m
zh_cn: 已启动，{0:d} 分钟响铃

[ctx: #13211]
en: Alarm!
zh_cn: 响铃！

[ctx: #13212]
en: Cancelled with {0:d}m{1:d}s left
zh_cn: 已取消，尚余{0:d}分{1:d}秒

[ctx: #13213]
note: minutes (left from countdown)
en: {0:2.0f}m
zh_cn: {0:2.0f}分

[ctx: #13214]
note: seconds (left from countdown)
en: {0:2.0f}s
zh_cn: {0:2.0f}秒

[ctx: #13249]
en: Search for subtitles in RARs
zh_cn: 搜索 RAR 文件中的字幕

[ctx: #13250]
en: Browse for subtitle...
zh_cn: 浏览字幕...

[ctx: #13251]
en: Move item
zh_cn: 移动项目

[ctx: #13252]
en: Move item here
zh_cn: 移动项目到此

[ctx: #13253]
en: Cancel move
zh_cn: 取消移动

[ctx: #13270]
en: Hardware:
zh_cn: 硬件：

[ctx: #13271]
en: System CPU usage:
zh_cn: 系统 CPU 使用：

[ctx: #13274]
en: Connected, but no DNS is available.
zh_cn: 已连接，但无可用 DNS。

[ctx: #13275]
en: Hard disk
zh_cn: 硬盘

[ctx: #13277]
en: Storage
zh_cn: 存储器

[ctx: #13278]
en: Default
zh_cn: 默认

[ctx: #13279]
en: Network
zh_cn: 网络

[ctx: #13280]
en: Video
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #13281]
en: Hardware
zh_cn: 硬件

[ctx: #13283]
en: Operating system:
zh_cn: 操作系统：

[ctx: #13284]
en: CPU speed:
zh_cn: CPU 速度：

[ctx: #13286]
en: Video encoder:
zh_cn: 视频编码器：

[ctx: #13287]
en: Screen resolution:
zh_cn: 屏幕分辨率：

[ctx: #13292]
en: A/V cable:
zh_cn: A/V 线：

[ctx: #13294]
en: DVD region:
zh_cn: DVD 区域：

[ctx: #13295]
en: Internet:
zh_cn: 互联网：

[ctx: #13296]
en: Connected
zh_cn: 已连接

[ctx: #13297]
en: Not connected. Check network settings.
zh_cn: 未连接，请检查网络设置。

[ctx: #13298]
note: Label of the button used to disconnect a game controller from the emulated game port
en: Disconnected
zh_cn: 已断开

[ctx: #13299]
en: Target temperature
zh_cn: 目标温度

[ctx: #13300]
en: Fan speed
zh_cn: 风扇转速

[ctx: #13301]
en: Auto temperature control
zh_cn: 自动控温

[ctx: #13302]
en: Fan speed override
zh_cn: 指定风扇转速

[ctx: #13303]
en: Fonts
zh_cn: 字体

[ctx: #13304]
en: Enable flipping bi-directional strings
zh_cn: 启用双向字符串翻转

[ctx: #13305]
en: Show RSS news feeds
zh_cn: 显示 RSS 新闻

[ctx: #13306]
en: Show parent folder items
zh_cn: 显示上级目录项

[ctx: #13307]
en: Track naming template
zh_cn: 歌曲名称模板

[ctx: #13308]
en: Do you wish to reboot your system instead of just this application?
zh_cn: 你想重新启动系统而不仅是此应用吗？

[ctx: #13310]
en: Zoom effect
zh_cn: 放缩效果

[ctx: #13311]
en: Float effect
zh_cn: 漂浮效果

[ctx: #13312]
en: Black bar reduction
zh_cn: 缩小黑边

[ctx: #13313]
en: Restart
zh_cn: 重启

[ctx: #13314]
en: Crossfade between songs
zh_cn: 歌曲淡入淡出

[ctx: #13315]
en: Regenerate thumbnails
zh_cn: 重新生成缩略图

[ctx: #13316]
en: Recursive thumbnails
zh_cn: 递归生成缩略图

[ctx: #13317]
en: View slideshow
zh_cn: 开始幻灯片播放

[ctx: #13318]
en: Recursive slideshow
zh_cn: 递归幻灯片播放

[ctx: #13319]
en: Randomise
zh_cn: 随机

[ctx: #13320]
en: Stereo
zh_cn: 立体声

[ctx: #13321]
en: Left only
zh_cn: 左声道

[ctx: #13322]
en: Right only
zh_cn: 右声道

[ctx: #13324]
en: Background transparency
zh_cn: 背景透明度

[ctx: #13325]
en: Foreground transparency
zh_cn: 前景透明度

[ctx: #13326]
en: A/V delay
zh_cn: 影音延迟

[ctx: #13328]
en: {0:s} not found
zh_cn: {0:s} 未找到

[ctx: #13329]
en: Error opening {0:s}
zh_cn: 打开出错 {0:s}

[ctx: #13330]
en: Unable to load {0:s}
zh_cn: 无法载入 {0:s}

[ctx: #13331]
en: Error: Out of memory
zh_cn: 错误：内存不足

[ctx: #13332]
en: Move up
zh_cn: 上移

[ctx: #13333]
en: Move down
zh_cn: 下移

[ctx: #13334]
en: Edit label
zh_cn: 编辑标签

[ctx: #13335]
en: Make default
zh_cn: 设为默认

[ctx: #13336]
en: Remove button
zh_cn: 移除按钮

[ctx: #13340]
en: Leave as is
zh_cn: 随意

[ctx: #13341]
en: Green
zh_cn: 绿色

[ctx: #13342]
en: Orange
zh_cn: 橙色

[ctx: #13343]
en: Red
zh_cn: 红色

[ctx: #13344]
en: Cycle
zh_cn: 循环

[ctx: #13345]
en: Switch LED off on playback
zh_cn: 播放时关闭 LED

[ctx: #13346]
en: Movie information
zh_cn: 电影信息

[ctx: #13347]
note: Label for 'queue item' (adds an item to a playlist), used at several places
en: Queue item
zh_cn: 加入播放列表

[ctx: #13348]
en: Search IMDb...
zh_cn: 搜索网络电影资料库...

[ctx: #13349]
en: Scan for new content
zh_cn: 扫描新的内容

[ctx: #13350]
en: Current playlist
zh_cn: 当前播放列表

[ctx: #13351]
en: Album information
zh_cn: 专辑信息

[ctx: #13352]
en: Scan item to library
zh_cn: 扫描项目到资料库

[ctx: #13353]
en: Stop scanning
zh_cn: 停止扫描

[ctx: #13354]
en: Render method
zh_cn: 渲染方式

[ctx: #13355]
en: Low quality pixel shader
zh_cn: 低品质像素着色器

[ctx: #13356]
en: Hardware overlays
zh_cn: 硬件覆盖

[ctx: #13357]
en: High quality pixel shader
zh_cn: 高品质像素着色器

[ctx: #13358]
en: Play item
zh_cn: 播放项目

[ctx: #13359]
en: Set artist thumb
zh_cn: 设置歌手缩略图

[ctx: #13360]
en: Automatically generate thumbnails
zh_cn: 自动生成缩略图

[ctx: #13361]
en: Enable voice
zh_cn: 开启语音

[ctx: #13362]
note: label for resume context menu item for video folders (like a TV show or a single season of a TV show)
en: Continue watching
zh_cn: 继续观看

[ctx: #13375]
en: Enable device
zh_cn: 启用设备

[ctx: #13376]
en: Volume
zh_cn: 音量

[ctx: #13377]
en: Default view mode
zh_cn: 默认视图模式

[ctx: #13378]
en: Default brightness
zh_cn: 默认亮度

[ctx: #13379]
en: Default contrast
zh_cn: 默认对比度

[ctx: #13380]
en: Default gamma
zh_cn: 默认伽码

[ctx: #13381]
en: Resume video
zh_cn: 继续播放视频

[ctx: #13382]
en: Voice mask - Port 1
zh_cn: 语音特效 - 端口1

[ctx: #13383]
en: Voice mask - Port 2
zh_cn: 语音特效 - 端口2

[ctx: #13384]
en: Voice mask - Port 3
zh_cn: 语音特效 - 端口3

[ctx: #13385]
en: Voice mask - Port 4
zh_cn: 语音特效 - 端口4

[ctx: #13386]
en: Use time based seeking
zh_cn: 使用时间搜寻

[ctx: #13387]
note: unused?
en: Track naming template - right
zh_cn: 歌曲名称模板 - 右

[ctx: #13388]
en: Preset
zh_cn: 预置

[ctx: #13389]
en: There are no presets available for this visualisation
zh_cn: 该可视化效果无可用预置

[ctx: #13390]
en: There are no settings available[CR]for this visualisation
zh_cn: 该可视化效果没有可用的设置

[ctx: #13391]
en: Eject / Load
zh_cn: 弹出/载入

[ctx: #13393]
en: Calculate size
zh_cn: 计算大小

[ctx: #13394]
en: Calculating folder size
zh_cn: 计算文件夹大小

[ctx: #13395]
en: Video settings
zh_cn: 视频设置

[ctx: #13396]
en: Audio settings
zh_cn: 音频设置

[ctx: #13397]
en: Enable subtitles
zh_cn: 启用字幕

[ctx: #13398]
en: Shortcuts
zh_cn: 快捷方式

[ctx: #13399]
en: Ignore articles when sorting
zh_cn: 排序时忽略冠词

[ctx: #13400]
en: Crossfade between songs on the same album
zh_cn: 同一专辑内歌曲淡入淡出

[ctx: #13401]
en: Browse for {0:s}
zh_cn: 浏览 {0:s}

[ctx: #13402]
en: Show track position
zh_cn: 显示音轨位置

[ctx: #13403]
en: Clear default
zh_cn: 清除默认

[ctx: #13404]
en: Resume
zh_cn: 继续播放

[ctx: #13405]
en: Get thumb
zh_cn: 取得缩略图

[ctx: #13406]
en: Picture information
zh_cn: 图片信息

[ctx: #13407]
en: {0:s} presets
zh_cn: {0:s} 预置

[ctx: #13408]
en: (IMDb user rating)
zh_cn: （IMDb 用户评价）

[ctx: #13410]
en: Tune in on Last.fm
zh_cn: 收听 Last.fm 电台

[ctx: #13411]
en: Minimum fan speed
zh_cn: 风扇最低转速

[ctx: #13412]
en: Play from here
zh_cn: 由此连续播放

[ctx: #13413]
en: Downloading
zh_cn: 正在下载

[ctx: #13414]
en: Show song and album artists
zh_cn: 显示歌曲歌手和专辑歌手

[ctx: #13415]
en: Render method
zh_cn: 渲染模式

[ctx: #13416]
note: Value for setting with label #13415 "Player / Videos / Render method" Value for setting with label #36098 "System / Display / Use 10 bit for SDR"
en: Auto detect
zh_cn: 自动检测

[ctx: #13417]
en: Allow use DXVA Video Super Resolution
zh_cn: 允许使用 DXVA 视频超分辨率

[ctx: #13419]
en: Software
zh_cn: 软件着色

[ctx: #13420]
en: Remove safely
zh_cn: 安全移除

[ctx: #13422]
en: Start slideshow here
zh_cn: 开始幻灯片播放

[ctx: #13423]
en: Remember for this path
zh_cn: 记住此目录

[ctx: #13425]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - VDPAU
zh_cn: 允许硬件加速 - VDPAU

[ctx: #13426]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - VAAPI
zh_cn: 允许硬件加速 - VAAPI

[ctx: #13427]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - DXVA2
zh_cn: 允许硬件加速 - DXVA2

[ctx: #13428]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - CrystalHD
zh_cn: 允许硬件加速 - CrystalHD

[ctx: #13429]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - VTBDecoder
zh_cn: 允许硬件加速 - VTBDecoder

[ctx: #13430]
en: Allow using DRM PRIME decoder
zh_cn: 允许使用 DRM PRIME 解码器

[ctx: #13431]
en: Pixel shaders
zh_cn: 像素着色器

[ctx: #13432]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - VideoToolbox
zh_cn: 允许硬件加速 - VideoToolbox

[ctx: #13433]
en: Play next video automatically
zh_cn: 自动播放下一个视频

[ctx: #13434]
note: If autoplay next video is set true
en: Play only this
zh_cn: 仅播放此项

[ctx: #13435]
en: Enable HQ scalers for scaling above
zh_cn: 启用高品质缩放器当缩放比大于

[ctx: #13436]
en: Adjust display HDR mode
zh_cn: 调整 HDR 显示模式

[ctx: #13437]
en: Prefer VDPAU video mixer
zh_cn: 首选 VDPAU 视频混合器

[ctx: #13438]
en: Allow hardware acceleration with DRM PRIME
zh_cn: 允许使用 DRM PRIME 硬件加速

[ctx: #13439]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - MediaCodec
zh_cn: 允许硬件加速 - MediaCodec

[ctx: #13440]
en: Allow hardware acceleration - MediaCodec (Surface)
zh_cn: 允许硬件加速 - MediaCodec（Surface）

[ctx: #13441]
en: Use MPEG-2 VDPAU
zh_cn: 使用 MPEG-2 VDPAU

[ctx: #13442]
note: Description of setting with label #13441 "Use MPEG-2 VDPAU"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for MPEG-(1 / 2) codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Older Radeon Cards tend to segfault with this enabled.
zh_cn: 启用此选项激活 MPEG-(1/2) 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。老 Radeon 显卡启用会导致段错误（segfault）。

[ctx: #13443]
en: Use MPEG-4 VDPAU
zh_cn: 使用 MPEG-4 VDPAU

[ctx: #13444]
note: Description of setting with label #13443 "Use MPEG-4 VDPAU"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the MPEG-4 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Some ION hardware has problems with this being enabled by default.
zh_cn: 启用此选项激活 MPEG-4 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。一些 ION 硬件默认启用时会有问题。

[ctx: #13445]
en: Use VC-1 VDPAU
zh_cn: 使用 VC-1 VDPAU

[ctx: #13446]
note: Description of setting with label #13445 "Use VC-1 VDPAU"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for VC-1 based codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. AMD hardware with VDPAU can't decode VC-1 Simple.
zh_cn: 启用此选项激活基于 VC-1 的编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。AMD 硬件无法用 VDPAU 解码 VC-1。

[ctx: #13447]
en: Use MPEG-2 VAAPI
zh_cn: 使用 MPEG-2 VAAPI

[ctx: #13448]
note: Description of setting with label #13447 "Use MPEG-2 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for MPEG-(1 / 2) codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Some MPEG-2 videos might have green artifacts.
zh_cn: 启用此选项激活 MPEG-(1/2) 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。一些 MPEG-2 视频可能出现绿色块。

[ctx: #13449]
en: Use MPEG-4 VAAPI
zh_cn: 使用 MPEG-4 VAAPI

[ctx: #13450]
note: Description of setting with label #13449 "Use MPEG-4 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the MPEG-4 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_cn: 启用此选项激活 MPEG-4 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。

[ctx: #13451]
en: Use VC-1 VAAPI
zh_cn: 使用 VC-1 VAAPI

[ctx: #13452]
note: Description of setting with label #13451 "Use VC-1 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for VC-1 based codecs. If disabled the CPU will be used instead. Especially VC-1 interlaced fails hard on Intel hardware.
zh_cn: 启用此选项激活基于 VC-1 的编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。Intel 硬件解码隔行 VC-1 常常出错。

[ctx: #13453]
en: Use VP8 VAAPI
zh_cn: 使用 VP8 VAAPI

[ctx: #13454]
note: Description of setting with label #13453 "Use VP8 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the VP8 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_cn: 启用此选项激活 VP8 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。

[ctx: #13455]
en: Use VP9 VAAPI
zh_cn: 使用 VP9 VAAPI

[ctx: #13456]
note: Description of setting with label #13453 "Use VP9 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the VP9 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_cn: 启用此选项激活 VP9 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。

[ctx: #13457]
note: Option for video related setting #13454: sw filter
en: Prefer VAAPI render method
zh_cn: 首选 VAAPI 渲染模式

[ctx: #13460]
en: Use HEVC VAAPI
zh_cn: 使用 HEVC VAAPI

[ctx: #13461]
note: Description of setting with label #13460 "Use HEVC VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the HEVC codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_cn: 启用此选项激活 HEVC 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。

[ctx: #13462]
note: Option for setting the PRIME render method
en: PRIME Render Method
zh_cn: PRIME 渲染模式

[ctx: #13463]
note: Description of setting with label #13462 "PRIME Render Method"
en: This option switches between direct-to-plane and EGL rendering methods.
zh_cn: 此选项在直接平面和 EGL 渲染模式间切换。

[ctx: #13464]
note: String for options 1 of setting with label #13462 "PRIME Render Method"
en: Direct To Plane
zh_cn: 直接平面

[ctx: #13467]
en: Unlimited / 1080 (>30Hz)
zh_cn: 无限制 / 1080 (>30Hz)

[ctx: #13468]
en: Use AV1 VAAPI
zh_cn: 使用 AV1 VAAPI

[ctx: #13469]
note: Description of setting with label #13468 "Use AV1 VAAPI"
en: Enable this option to use hardware acceleration for the AV1 codec. If disabled the CPU will be used instead.
zh_cn: 启用此选项激活 AV1 编码的硬件加速，禁用则为 CPU 解码。

[ctx: #13505]
en: Resample quality
zh_cn: 重采样质量

[ctx: #13506]
en: Low (fast)
zh_cn: 低（快）

[ctx: #13507]
en: Medium
zh_cn: 中

[ctx: #13508]
en: High
zh_cn: 高

[ctx: #13509]
en: Really high (slow)
zh_cn: 极高（慢）

[ctx: #13510]
en: Sync playback to display
zh_cn: 同步回放显示

[ctx: #13511]
en: Choose art
zh_cn: 选择艺术图片

[ctx: #13512]
en: Current art
zh_cn: 当前艺术图片

[ctx: #13513]
en: Remote art
zh_cn: 远程艺术图片

[ctx: #13514]
en: Local art
zh_cn: 本地艺术图片

[ctx: #13515]
en: No art
zh_cn: 无艺术图片

[ctx: #13516]
note: Button to add a new type of art e.g. "thumb", "poster", "fanart" etc.
en: Add art type
zh_cn: 添加艺术图片类型

[ctx: #13517]
en: Threshold for pitch correction
zh_cn: 音高修正阈值

[ctx: #13519]
en: Embedded art
zh_cn: 嵌入的艺术图片

[ctx: #13520]
en: Embedded fanart
zh_cn: 嵌入的同人画

[ctx: #13521]
note: Heading for selection of a type of art e.g. "thumb", "poster", "fanart" etc.
en: Choose art type
zh_cn: 选择艺术图片类型

[ctx: #13522]
note: label of a setting that allows splitting of albums into component discs
en: Split albums into individual discs
zh_cn: 将专辑拆分为单独的光盘

[ctx: #13523]
note: Description of setting with label #13522 "Split albums into individual discs"
en: When enabled, opening a multi-disc album shows the discs as individual items instead of all the songs. Opening a disc then shows the songs on that disc.
zh_cn: 启用后，打开多碟专辑将会显示光盘项，而不是所有歌曲。打开光盘，才会显示该光盘上的歌曲。

[ctx: #13524]
note: Label of a setting that allows original release dates to be used instead of album release date
en: Use original release date of albums for year
zh_cn: 年代使用专辑初始发行日期

[ctx: #13525]
note: Description of setting with label #13524
en: When enabled, use the original year of release rather than the album release year (if available).
zh_cn: 启用后，使用初始发行年份，而不是专辑发行年份（如果可用）。

[ctx: #13550]
en: Delay after change of refresh rate
zh_cn: 更改刷新率后的延迟

[ctx: #13551]
en: Off
zh_cn: 关

[ctx: #13552]
en: {0:.1f} second
zh_cn: {0:.1f} 秒

[ctx: #13553]
en: {0:.1f} seconds
zh_cn: {0:.1f} 秒

[ctx: #13554]
en: {0:d} Minute
zh_cn: {0:d} 分

[ctx: #13555]
en: {0:d} Minutes
zh_cn: {0:d} 分

[ctx: #13556]
note: Label of a setting that allows to select the skip step sizes to use for skipping
en: Skip steps
zh_cn: 跳过步骤

[ctx: #13557]
note: Name of a setting to configure the time to wait for subsequent keypresses in order to apply additive skipping
en: Skip delay
zh_cn: 跳过延迟

[ctx: #13600]
en: Apple Remote
zh_cn: 苹果遥控器

[ctx: #13602]
en: Allow start of Kodi using the remote
zh_cn: 允许用遥控器启动 Kodi

[ctx: #13603]
en: Sequence delay time
zh_cn: 序列延时

[ctx: #13610]
en: Disabled
zh_cn: 禁用

[ctx: #13611]
en: Standard
zh_cn: 标准

[ctx: #13612]
en: Universal remote
zh_cn: 通用遥控器

[ctx: #13613]
en: Harmony remote
zh_cn: Harmony 遥控器

[ctx: #13620]
en: Apple Remote error
zh_cn: 苹果遥控器错误

[ctx: #13621]
en: Apple Remote support couldn't be enabled.
zh_cn: 苹果遥控器支持无法激活。

[ctx: #14000]
en: Stack
zh_cn: 视频堆叠

[ctx: #14001]
en: Unstack
zh_cn: 关闭堆叠

[ctx: #14003]
en: Downloading playlist file...
zh_cn: 下载播放列表文件...

[ctx: #14004]
en: Downloading streams list...
zh_cn: 下载流媒体列表...

[ctx: #14005]
en: Parsing streams list...
zh_cn: 分析流媒体列表...

[ctx: #14006]
en: Downloading streams list failed
zh_cn: 流媒体列表下载失败

[ctx: #14007]
en: Downloading playlist file failed
zh_cn: 播放列表文件下载失败

[ctx: #14009]
en: Games directory
zh_cn: 游戏目录

[ctx: #14010]
en: Auto switch to thumbs based on
zh_cn: 自动切换到缩略图的条件

[ctx: #14011]
en: Enable auto switching to thumbs view
zh_cn: 允许自动切换到缩略图视图

[ctx: #14012]
en: - Use large icons
zh_cn: - 使用大图标

[ctx: #14013]
en: - Switch based on
zh_cn: - 切换条件

[ctx: #14014]
en: - Percentage
zh_cn: - 百分比

[ctx: #14015]
en: No files and at least one thumb
zh_cn: 无文件且至少有一个缩略图

[ctx: #14016]
en: At least one file and thumb
zh_cn: 至少有一个文件和缩略图

[ctx: #14017]
en: Percentage of thumbs
zh_cn: 缩略图占比

[ctx: #14018]
en: View options
zh_cn: 视图选项

[ctx: #14019]
en: Change area code 1
zh_cn: 更改地区码1

[ctx: #14020]
en: Change area code 2
zh_cn: 更改地区码2

[ctx: #14021]
en: Change area code 3
zh_cn: 更改地区码3

[ctx: #14022]
en: Library
zh_cn: 资料库

[ctx: #14023]
en: No TV
zh_cn: 无电视

[ctx: #14024]
en: Enter the nearest large town
zh_cn: 输入最近的城市

[ctx: #14025]
en: Video/Audio/DVD cache - Hard disk
zh_cn: 视频/音频/DVD 缓存 - 硬盘

[ctx: #14026]
en: Video cache - DVD-ROM
zh_cn: 视频缓存 - DVD-ROM

[ctx: #14027]
en: Video cache - Local network
zh_cn: 视频缓存 - 局域网

[ctx: #14028]
en: Video cache - Internet
zh_cn: 视频缓存 - 互联网

[ctx: #14030]
en: Audio cache - DVD-ROM
zh_cn: 音频缓存 - DVD-ROM

[ctx: #14031]
en: Audio cache - Local network
zh_cn: 音频缓存 - 局域网

[ctx: #14032]
en: Audio cache - Internet
zh_cn: 音频缓存 - 互联网

[ctx: #14034]
en: DVD cache - DVD-ROM
zh_cn: DVD 缓存 - DVD-ROM

[ctx: #14035]
en: Local network
zh_cn: 局域网

[ctx: #14036]
en: Services
zh_cn: 服务

[ctx: #14037]
en: DVD cache - Local network
zh_cn: DVD 缓存 - 局域网

[ctx: #14038]
en: Network settings changed
zh_cn: 网络设置已改变

[ctx: #14039]
en: A restart is required to change your network setup. Would you like to restart now?
zh_cn: 需要重启以改变你的网络设置。现在就重启吗？

[ctx: #14041]
en: Internet connection bandwidth limitation
zh_cn: 互联网连接带宽限制

[ctx: #14043]
en: - Shutdown while playing
zh_cn: - 播放时关机

[ctx: #14044]
en: {0:d} min
zh_cn: {0:d} 分

[ctx: #14045]
en: {0:d} sec
zh_cn: {0:d} 秒

[ctx: #14046]
en: {0:d} ms
zh_cn: {0:d} 毫秒

[ctx: #14051]
en: Time format
zh_cn: 时间显示格式

[ctx: #14052]
en: Date format
zh_cn: 日期显示格式

[ctx: #14053]
en: GUI filters
zh_cn: 图形界面滤镜

[ctx: #14055]
en: Use background scanning
zh_cn: 使用后台扫描

[ctx: #14056]
en: Stop scan
zh_cn: 停止扫描

[ctx: #14057]
en: Not possible while scanning for media information
zh_cn: 无法在扫描媒体信息时执行

[ctx: #14058]
en: Film grain effect
zh_cn: 电影胶片效果

[ctx: #14059]
en: Search for thumbnails on remote shares
zh_cn: 搜索远端共享的缩略图

[ctx: #14060]
en: Unknown type cache - Internet
zh_cn: 未知类型缓存 - 互联网

[ctx: #14062]
en: Enter username for
zh_cn: 输入用户名

[ctx: #14063]
en: Date & time
zh_cn: 日期和时间

[ctx: #14064]
en: Set date
zh_cn: 设置日期

[ctx: #14065]
en: Set time
zh_cn: 设置时间

[ctx: #14066]
en: Enter the time in 24-hour HH:MM format
zh_cn: 输入24小时格式时间（HH:MM）

[ctx: #14067]
en: Enter the date in DD/MM/YYYY format
zh_cn: 输入日期（日/月/年）

[ctx: #14068]
en: Enter the IP address
zh_cn: 输入 IP 地址

[ctx: #14069]
en: Apply these settings now?
zh_cn: 应用这些设置吗？

[ctx: #14070]
en: Apply changes now
zh_cn: 应用设置

[ctx: #14071]
en: Allow file renaming and deletion
zh_cn: 允许重命名和删除文件

[ctx: #14074]
en: Set timezone
zh_cn: 设置时区

[ctx: #14075]
en: Use daylight saving time
zh_cn: 使用夏令时

[ctx: #14076]
en: Add to favourites
zh_cn: 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: #14077]
en: Remove from favourites
zh_cn: 从收藏夹移除

[ctx: #14078]
en: Colours
zh_cn: 颜色

[ctx: #14081]
en: File lists
zh_cn: 文件列表

[ctx: #14083]
en: Use fullscreen window
zh_cn: 使用窗口化全屏

[ctx: #14084]
en: Queue songs on selection
zh_cn: 选中歌曲加入播放列表

[ctx: #14086]
en: Playback
zh_cn: 播放

[ctx: #14087]
en: Discs
zh_cn: 光盘

[ctx: #14088]
en: Play DVDs automatically
zh_cn: 自动播放 DVD

[ctx: #14089]
note: Subtitle font selection setting
en: Font
zh_cn: 字体

[ctx: #14090]
en: International
zh_cn: 界面语言

[ctx: #14091]
en: Character set
zh_cn: 字符集

[ctx: #14092]
en: Logging
zh_cn: 日志

[ctx: #14093]
en: Security
zh_cn: 安全

[ctx: #14094]
en: Devices
zh_cn: 设备

[ctx: #14095]
en: Power saving
zh_cn: 省电模式

[ctx: #14096]
en: Rip
zh_cn: 抓取

[ctx: #14097]
en: Audio CD insert action
zh_cn: 音乐 CD 插入动作

[ctx: #14098]
en: Play
zh_cn: 播放

[ctx: #14099]
en: Eject disc when the CD ripping is complete
zh_cn: CD 抓取完成后弹出光盘

[ctx: #14100]
en: Stop ripping CD
zh_cn: 停止抓取 CD

[ctx: #14101]
note: Name of a settings category related to video playback
en: Processing
zh_cn: 处理中

[ctx: #14102]
note: Name of a setting for Blu-ray playback mode
en: Blu-ray playback mode
zh_cn: 蓝光播放模式

[ctx: #14103]
note: Playback mode option for Blu-ray
en: Play main movie
zh_cn: 播放主电影

[ctx: #14104]
note: Playback mode option for Blu-ray
en: Show simplified menu
zh_cn: 显示简单菜单

[ctx: #14105]
en: Temperature unit
zh_cn: 温度单位

[ctx: #14106]
en: Speed unit
zh_cn: 速度单位

[ctx: #14107]
en: Time format
zh_cn: 时间显示格式

[ctx: #14108]
en: Use 12 / 24-hour format
zh_cn: 使用12或24小时格式

[ctx: #14109]
en: Short date format
zh_cn: 短日期格式

[ctx: #14110]
en: Long date format
zh_cn: 长日期格式

[ctx: #14111]
en: Events
zh_cn: 事件

[ctx: #14112]
note: Label of setting to enable/disable event logging
en: Enable event logging
zh_cn: 启用事件日志

[ctx: #14113]
note: Label of setting to enable/disable event logging for notifications
en: Enable notification event logging
zh_cn: 启用通知事件日志

[ctx: #14114]
note: Label of setting to go into the event log window
en: Show event log
zh_cn: 显示事件日志

[ctx: #14115]
note: Label for the "Basic" event level
en: Basic
zh_cn: 基础

[ctx: #14116]
note: Label for the "Information" event level
en: Information
zh_cn: 信息

[ctx: #14117]
note: Label for the "Warning" event level
en: Warning
zh_cn: 注意

[ctx: #14118]
note: Label for the "Error" event level
en: Error
zh_cn: 错误

[ctx: #14119]
note: Label to show the currently active/displayed event level in the event log window
en: Level: {0:s}
zh_cn: 级别：{0:s}

[ctx: #14120]
note: Label for the option to show/hide higher level events in the event log window
en: Show higher levels
zh_cn: 显示更高级别

[ctx: #14121]
note: Name of a setting for Blu-ray region codes
en: Blu-ray region Code
zh_cn: 蓝光区码

[ctx: #14122]
note: Region Code option for Blu-ray
en: Region A
zh_cn: A 区

[ctx: #14123]
note: Region Code option for Blu-ray
en: Region B
zh_cn: B 区

[ctx: #14124]
note: Region Code option for Blu-ray
en: Region C
zh_cn: C 区

[ctx: #14125]
note: This is in the context of input devices!
en: Input
zh_cn: 输入

[ctx: #14126]
en: Whitelist
zh_cn: 白名单列表

[ctx: #14127]
en: Allow 3:2 pulldown refresh rates
zh_cn: 允许3:2折刷新率

[ctx: #14128]
en: Allow double refresh rates
zh_cn: 允许双倍刷新率

[ctx: #14200]
en: Player
zh_cn: 播放器

[ctx: #14201]
en: Player settings
zh_cn: 播放设置

[ctx: #14202]
en: Library
zh_cn: 资料库

[ctx: #14203]
en: Library settings
zh_cn: 资料库设置

[ctx: #14204]
en: PVR & Live TV
zh_cn: PVR 和直播电视

[ctx: #14205]
en: PVR & Live TV settings
zh_cn: PVR 和直播电视设置

[ctx: #14206]
en: Interface
zh_cn: 界面

[ctx: #14207]
en: Interface settings
zh_cn: 界面设置

[ctx: #14208]
en: Service settings
zh_cn: 服务设置

[ctx: #14209]
en: System settings
zh_cn: 系统设置

[ctx: #14210]
en: Profile settings
zh_cn: 用户配置设置

[ctx: #14211]
en: Media
zh_cn: 媒体

[ctx: #14212]
en: Media settings
zh_cn: 媒体设置

[ctx: #14215]
en: Videos
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #14216]
en: Music
zh_cn: 音乐

[ctx: #14217]
en: Pictures
zh_cn: 图片

[ctx: #14218]
en: Language
zh_cn: 语言

[ctx: #14219]
en: Databases
zh_cn: 数据库

[ctx: #14220]
en: Display
zh_cn: 显示

[ctx: #14221]
en: Audio
zh_cn: 音频

[ctx: #14222]
en: Regional
zh_cn: 区域

[ctx: #14223]
en: Control
zh_cn: 控制

[ctx: #14224]
en: Startup
zh_cn: 启动

[ctx: #14225]
en: Network Control
zh_cn: 网络控制

[ctx: #14226]
en: Manage Sources
zh_cn: 管理源

[ctx: #14227]
en: Startup Settings
zh_cn: 启动设置

[ctx: #14230]
en: Actions
zh_cn: 操作

[ctx: #14231]
en: Processing
zh_cn: 处理中

[ctx: #14232]
en: Stereoscopic 3D
zh_cn: 立体

[ctx: #14233]
en: Teletext
zh_cn: 图文字幕

[ctx: #14234]
en: Blu-ray
zh_cn: 蓝光

[ctx: #14235]
en: Download Services
zh_cn: 下载服务

[ctx: #14236]
en: Video Library
zh_cn: 视频资料库

[ctx: #14237]
en: Music Library
zh_cn: 音乐资料库

[ctx: #14240]
en: Lists & Views
zh_cn: 列表 & 视图

[ctx: #14241]
en: Metadata
zh_cn: 元数据

[ctx: #14242]
en: Videos...
zh_cn: 视频...

[ctx: #14243]
en: Music...
zh_cn: 音乐...

[ctx: #14244]
en: Pictures...
zh_cn: 图片...

[ctx: #14245]
en: Update library on startup
zh_cn: 启动时更新资料库

[ctx: #14246]
en: Hide progress of library updates
zh_cn: 隐藏资料库更新进度条

[ctx: #14247]
en: Clean library
zh_cn: 清理资料库

[ctx: #14248]
en: Export library
zh_cn: 导出资料库

[ctx: #14249]
en: Import library
zh_cn: 导入资料库

[ctx: #14250]
en: Audio Decoder
zh_cn: 音频解码器

[ctx: #14252]
en: Audio Passthrough
zh_cn: 音频直通输出

[ctx: #14255]
en: Sleep / Shutdown
zh_cn: 睡眠 / 关机

[ctx: #14256]
en: Wake
zh_cn: 唤醒

[ctx: #14260]
en: Debug
zh_cn: 调试

[ctx: #14261]
en: Configure skin...
zh_cn: 设置皮肤...

[ctx: #14270]
en: Unit Formats
zh_cn: 单位格式

[ctx: #14271]
en: Region default format
zh_cn: 区域默认格式

[ctx: #14275]
en: Application control
zh_cn: 应用控制

[ctx: #14276]
en: Allow remote control from applications on this system
zh_cn: 允许通过本机应用远程控制

[ctx: #14277]
en: Allow remote control from applications on other systems
zh_cn: 允许通过异地程序远程控制

[ctx: #14301]
note: pvr "channels" settings group label
en: Channels
zh_cn: 频道

[ctx: #14302]
note: pvr "icons" settings group label
en: Icons
zh_cn: 图标

[ctx: #14303]
note: pvr "epg updates" settings group label
en: Updates
zh_cn: 更新

[ctx: #14304]
note: pvr "RDS" settings group label
en: RDS Radio
zh_cn: RDS 电台

[ctx: #15011]
en: {0:d} Items failed to export
zh_cn: {0:d} 个项目导出失败

[ctx: #15012]
en: Unavailable source
zh_cn: 无效源

[ctx: #15013]
en: What would you like to do with media items from {0:s}
zh_cn: 如何处置媒体项目 {0:s}

[ctx: #15014]
en: Keep
zh_cn: 保留

[ctx: #15015]
en: Remove
zh_cn: 移除

[ctx: #15016]
en: Games
zh_cn: 游戏

[ctx: #15019]
en: Add
zh_cn: 添加

[ctx: #15050]
note: Name of a list with amount of entries behind on GUI
en: Available modes
zh_cn: 可用模式

[ctx: #15051]
note: Name of a list with amount of entries behind on GUI
en: Active modes
zh_cn: 活动模式

[ctx: #15052]
en: Password
zh_cn: 密码

[ctx: #15066]
note: Button to disable all enabled modes on current selected type
en: Clear active modes
zh_cn: 清理活动模式

[ctx: #15067]
en: Close
zh_cn: 关闭

[ctx: #15100]
en: Library
zh_cn: 资料库

[ctx: #15101]
en: Database
zh_cn: 数据库

[ctx: #15102]
en: * All albums
zh_cn: * 所有专辑

[ctx: #15103]
en: * All artists
zh_cn: * 所有歌手

[ctx: #15104]
en: * All songs
zh_cn: * 所有歌曲

[ctx: #15105]
en: * All genres
zh_cn: * 所有类型

[ctx: #15106]
en: Skin built-in
zh_cn: 皮肤内建

[ctx: #15107]
en: Buffering...
zh_cn: 缓冲中...

[ctx: #15108]
en: GUI Sounds
zh_cn: 用户界面音效

[ctx: #15109]
en: Skin default
zh_cn: 皮肤默认

[ctx: #15110]
en: Larger font size
zh_cn: 大字体

[ctx: #15111]
en: Theme
zh_cn: 主题

[ctx: #15112]
en: Default theme
zh_cn: 默认主题

[ctx: #15207]
en: Connected
zh_cn: 已连接

[ctx: #15208]
en: Not connected
zh_cn: 未连接

[ctx: #15213]
note: Label for context menu action to choose a player and play
en: Play using...
zh_cn: 打开方式...

[ctx: #15214]
en: Use smoothed A/V synchronisation
zh_cn: 使用平滑的影音同步

[ctx: #15215]
en: Hide file names in thumbs view
zh_cn: 缩略图视图隐藏文件名

[ctx: #15216]
en: Play in party mode
zh_cn: 以舞会模式播放

[ctx: #15217]
note: Label for actions associated with favourites
en: Action
zh_cn: 行动

[ctx: #15218]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite.
en: Play media
zh_cn: 播放媒体

[ctx: #15219]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite
en: Show picture
zh_cn: 展示图片

[ctx: #15220]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite. Placeholder will be filled with the name of the window the favourite's content will be displayed in.
en: Show content in "{}"
zh_cn: 显示 "{}" 中的内容

[ctx: #15221]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite
en: Execute script
zh_cn: 执行脚本

[ctx: #15222]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite
en: Execute Android app
zh_cn: 执行安卓应用

[ctx: #15223]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite
en: Execute add-on
zh_cn: 执行插件

[ctx: #15224]
note: Label for an action associated with a favourite
en: Other / Unknown
zh_cn: 其他/未知

[ctx: #15225]
note: genric label for 'provider'
en: Provider
zh_cn: 提供者

[ctx: #15300]
en: Path not found or invalid
zh_cn: 路径未找到或无效

[ctx: #15301]
en: Couldn't connect to network server
zh_cn: 无法连接网络服务器

[ctx: #15302]
en: No servers found
zh_cn: 未找到服务器

[ctx: #15303]
en: Workgroup not found
zh_cn: 工作组未找到

[ctx: #15310]
en: Opening multi-path source
zh_cn: 打开多路径源

[ctx: #15311]
en: Path:
zh_cn: 路径：

[ctx: #15312]
note: Game settings category name
en: Achievements
zh_cn: 成就

[ctx: #15313]
note: Group label for Achievements category in game settings
en: Login to RetroAchievements
zh_cn: 登录到 RetroAchievements

[ctx: #15314]
note: Label for button which creates a new savestate in the in-game savestate manager
en: Save
zh_cn: 保存

[ctx: #15315]
note: Caption for "Save" button in the in-game savestate manager
en: Save progress to a new save file
zh_cn: 将进度保存到新的保存文件

[ctx: #15316]
note: Label for savestates created automatically by "Autosave" function
en: Autosave
zh_cn: 自动保存

[ctx: #16000]
en: General
zh_cn: 常规

[ctx: #16002]
en: Internet lookup
zh_cn: 互联网查询

[ctx: #16003]
en: Player
zh_cn: 播放器

[ctx: #16004]
en: Play media from disc
zh_cn: 播放碟片

[ctx: #16008]
en: Enter new title
zh_cn: 输入新标题

[ctx: #16009]
en: Enter the movie name
zh_cn: 输入电影名称

[ctx: #16010]
en: Enter the profile name
zh_cn: 输入用户配置名称

[ctx: #16011]
en: Enter the album name
zh_cn: 输入专辑名称

[ctx: #16012]
en: Enter the playlist name
zh_cn: 输入播放列表名称

[ctx: #16013]
en: Enter new filename
zh_cn: 输入新的文件名

[ctx: #16014]
en: Enter folder name
zh_cn: 输入文件夹名称

[ctx: #16015]
en: Enter directory
zh_cn: 输入目录

[ctx: #16016]
en: Available options: %A, %T, %N, %B, %D, %G, %Y, %F, %S
zh_cn: 可使用选项：%A, %T, %N, %B, %D, %G, %Y, %F, %S

[ctx: #16017]
en: Enter search string
zh_cn: 输入查询字符串

[ctx: #16018]
en: None
zh_cn: 无

[ctx: #16019]
en: Auto select
zh_cn: 自动选择

[ctx: #16020]
en: Deinterlace
zh_cn: 去隔行

[ctx: #16021]
en: Bob
zh_cn: 场内插值

[ctx: #16022]
en: Bob - Inverted
zh_cn: 场内插值 - 反向

[ctx: #16023]
en: Choose operator
zh_cn: 选择运算符

[ctx: #16024]
en: Cancelling...
zh_cn: 取消中...

[ctx: #16025]
en: Enter the artist name
zh_cn: 输入歌手名字

[ctx: #16026]
en: Playback failed
zh_cn: 播放失败

[ctx: #16027]
en: One or more items failed to play. Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_cn: 一个或多个项目播放失败。更多相关信息见日志。

[ctx: #16028]
en: Enter value
zh_cn: 输入数值

[ctx: #16029]
note: General error messages dialog text.
en: Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_cn: 更多相关信息见日志。

[ctx: #16030]
en: Party mode aborted.
zh_cn: 舞会模式已退出。

[ctx: #16031]
en: No matching songs in the library.
zh_cn: 资料库中没有符合条件的歌曲。

[ctx: #16032]
en: Couldn't initialise database.
zh_cn: 无法初始化数据库。

[ctx: #16033]
en: Couldn't open database.
zh_cn: 无法打开数据库。

[ctx: #16034]
en: Couldn't get songs from database.
zh_cn: 无法从数据库获取歌曲。

[ctx: #16035]
en: Party mode playlist
zh_cn: 舞会模式播放列表

[ctx: #16036]
en: Deinterlace (half)
zh_cn: 去隔行（半速）

[ctx: #16037]
en: Deinterlace video
zh_cn: 去隔行视频

[ctx: #16038]
en: Deinterlace method
zh_cn: 去隔行算法

[ctx: #16039]
en: Off
zh_cn: 关

[ctx: #16041]
en: On
zh_cn: 开

[ctx: #16100]
en: All videos
zh_cn: 所有视频

[ctx: #16101]
en: Unwatched
zh_cn: 未观看

[ctx: #16102]
en: Watched
zh_cn: 已观看

[ctx: #16103]
note: Label for a context menu entry to mark an item as watched
en: Mark as watched
zh_cn: 标记为已观看

[ctx: #16104]
note: Label for a context menu entry to mark an item as unwatched
en: Mark as unwatched
zh_cn: 标记为未观看

[ctx: #16105]
en: Edit title
zh_cn: 编辑标题

[ctx: #16106]
note: Label for a context menu entry that opens a submenu with further actions for the selected item
en: Manage...
zh_cn: 管理...

[ctx: #16107]
en: Edit sort title
zh_cn: 编辑排序标题

[ctx: #16200]
en: Operation was aborted
zh_cn: 操作被中断

[ctx: #16201]
en: Copy failed
zh_cn: 复制失败

[ctx: #16202]
en: Failed to copy at least one file. Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_cn: 至少一个文件复制失败。更多相关信息见日志。

[ctx: #16203]
en: Move failed
zh_cn: 移动失败

[ctx: #16204]
en: Failed to move at least one file. Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_cn: 至少一个文件移动失败。更多相关信息见日志。

[ctx: #16205]
en: Delete failed
zh_cn: 删除失败

[ctx: #16206]
en: Failed to delete at least one file. Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_cn: 至少一个文件删除失败。更多相关信息见日志。

[ctx: #16296]
note: Name of the video filter that uses jagged pixels without smoothing
en: Pixelate
zh_cn: 像素化

[ctx: #16297]
note: Name of the video filter that smooths pixels to remove jagged edges
en: Smooth
zh_cn: 平滑

[ctx: #16298]
note: Description of the video filter that uses jagged pixels without smoothing
en: Shows the game's pixels without any modifications.
zh_cn: 原样显示游戏像素。

[ctx: #16299]
note: Description of the video filter that smooths pixels to remove jagged edges
en: Removes the jagged edges of pixels by evenly fading between adjacent pixels.
zh_cn: 通过相邻像素均匀渐变消除边缘锯齿。

[ctx: #16300]
en: Video scaling method
zh_cn: 视频扫描方式

[ctx: #16301]
en: Nearest neighbour
zh_cn: 最邻近

[ctx: #16302]
en: Bilinear
zh_cn: 双线性

[ctx: #16303]
en: Bicubic (B-Spline)
zh_cn: 双三次（B-Spline）

[ctx: #16306]
en: Sinc8
zh_cn: 正弦8

[ctx: #16307]
en: Bicubic (software)
zh_cn: 双三次（软件）

[ctx: #16308]
en: Lanczos (software)
zh_cn: Lanczos（软件）

[ctx: #16309]
en: Sinc (software)
zh_cn: 正弦（软件）

[ctx: #16310]
en: Temporal
zh_cn: 时间平滑

[ctx: #16311]
en: Temporal / Spatial
zh_cn: 时间/空间平滑

[ctx: #16312]
en: VDPAU - Noise reduction
zh_cn: VDPAU - 降噪

[ctx: #16313]
en: VDPAU - Sharpness
zh_cn: VDPAU - 锐化

[ctx: #16314]
en: Bicubic (Mitchell)
zh_cn: 双三次（Mitchell）

[ctx: #16315]
en: Lanczos3 - Optimised
zh_cn: Lanczos3 - 优化

[ctx: #16316]
en: Auto
zh_cn: 自动

[ctx: #16317]
en: Temporal (half)
zh_cn: 时间平滑（半速）

[ctx: #16318]
en: Temporal / Spatial (half)
zh_cn: 时间/空间平滑（半速）

[ctx: #16321]
en: Bicubic (Catmull-Rom)
zh_cn: 双三次（Catmull-Rom）

[ctx: #16323]
en: Spline36 - Optimised
zh_cn: Spline36 - 优化

[ctx: #16324]
en: Software - Blend
zh_cn: 软件 - 混合

[ctx: #16325]
en: VDPAU - Bob
zh_cn: VDPAU - 场内插值

[ctx: #16326]
en: Bicubic (0,0.75)
zh_cn: 双三次（0,0.75）

[ctx: #16327]
en: VAAPI - Bob
zh_cn: VAAPI - 场内插值

[ctx: #16328]
en: VAAPI - Motion adaptive
zh_cn: VAAPI - 运动自适应

[ctx: #16329]
en: VAAPI - Motion compensated
zh_cn: VAAPI - 运动补偿

[ctx: #16330]
en: Bicubic (0,1.)
zh_cn: 双三次（0,1.）

[ctx: #16334]
note: Description of OSD video settings for deinterlace method with label #16334
en: Bob (half)
zh_cn: 场内插值（半）

[ctx: #16335]
note: Description of OSD video settings for deinterlace method with label #16335
en: IMX - Advanced (half)
zh_cn: IMX - 高级（半）

[ctx: #16336]
note: Description of OSD video settings for deinterlace method with label #16336
en: IMX - Advanced
zh_cn: IMX - 高级

[ctx: #16400]
en: Post-processing
zh_cn: 后处理

[ctx: #17500]
en: Display sleep timeout
zh_cn: 显示睡眠超时

[ctx: #17997]
en: {0:d} MByte
zh_cn: {0:d} 兆字节

[ctx: #17998]
en: {0:d} hours
zh_cn: {0:d} 小时

[ctx: #17999]
en: {0:d} days
zh_cn: {0:d} 天

[ctx: #19000]
note: Live TV channels 'play' context menu item label
en: Switch to channel
zh_cn: 切换到频道

[ctx: #19001]
en: Separate the search words by using AND, OR and / or NOT.
zh_cn: 用 AND、OR 和/或 NOT 分隔查询关键字。

[ctx: #19002]
en: or use phrases to find an exact match, like "The wizard of Oz".
zh_cn: 或使用短语来查找完全匹配，如“绿野仙踪”。

[ctx: #19003]
note: Label of a context menu entry to find similar programs (matching a given epg event)
en: Find similar
zh_cn: 查找类似的

[ctx: #19004]
note: label for epg import progress control
en: Importing guide from clients
zh_cn: 从客户端导入指南

[ctx: #19005]
note: used by several skins
en: PVR stream information
zh_cn: PVR 流信息

[ctx: #19006]
note: label for 'tuner name' in pvr player information dialog
en: Receiving device
zh_cn: 接收设备

[ctx: #19007]
note: label for 'device status' in pvr player information dialog
en: Device status
zh_cn: 设备状态

[ctx: #19008]
note: label for 'signal quality' in pvr player information dialog
en: Signal quality
zh_cn: 信号质量

[ctx: #19009]
note: label for 'signal noise ratio' in pvr player information dialog
en: SNR
zh_cn: 信噪比

[ctx: #19010]
note: label for 'bit error ratio' in pvr player information dialog
en: BER
zh_cn: 误码率

[ctx: #19011]
note: label for 'number of uncorrected errors' in pvr player information dialog
en: UNC
zh_cn: 错误块

[ctx: #19012]
note: label for PVR backend name in system information's PVR section
en: PVR backend
zh_cn: PVR 后端

[ctx: #19013]
note: PVR 'channel encryption system' textual presentation for free to air channels
en: Free to air
zh_cn: 不加密传输

[ctx: #19014]
note: PVR 'channel encryption system' textual presentation for 'fixed' channels
en: Fixed
zh_cn: 固定

[ctx: #19015]
note: label for 'channel encryption' in pvr player information dialog
en: Encryption
zh_cn: 加密

[ctx: #19016]
note: unused?
en: PVR backend {0:d} - {1:s}
zh_cn: PVR 后端 {0:d} - {1:s}

[ctx: #19017]
note: generic label for pvr recordings used in different places
en: Recordings
zh_cn: 录像

[ctx: #19018]
note: Name of a setting, asking to enter the path to a folder that contains icons for TV channels
en: Folder with channel icons
zh_cn: 有频道图标的文件夹

[ctx: #19019]
note: generic label for pvr channels used in different places
en: Channels
zh_cn: 频道

[ctx: #19020]
note: generic label for 'Live TV' used in different places
en: TV
zh_cn: 电视

[ctx: #19021]
note: generic label for pvr-provided 'Radio' used in different places
en: Radio
zh_cn: 电台

[ctx: #19022]
note: generic 'hidden' label used in different places
en: Hidden
zh_cn: 隐藏

[ctx: #19023]
note: generic label for 'Live TV channels' used in different places
en: TV channels
zh_cn: 电视频道

[ctx: #19024]
note: generic label for pvr-provided 'Radio channels' used in different places
en: Radio channels
zh_cn: 电台频道

[ctx: #19025]
note: label for PVR backend number of timers in system information's PVR section
en: Upcoming recordings
zh_cn: 即将完成录像

[ctx: #19026]
note: label for "add timer..." list item used in pvr timers / timer rules window
en: Add timer...
zh_cn: 添加定时器...

[ctx: #19027]
note: unused?
en: No search results
zh_cn: 未搜索到结果

[ctx: #19028]
note: label used in pvr guide window views to indicate that there are no epg data for the current view (channel, now, next)
en: No guide entries
zh_cn: 无指南项

[ctx: #19029]
note: generic 'channel' label used in different places
en: Channel
zh_cn: 频道

[ctx: #19030]
note: generic 'now' label used in different places
en: Now
zh_cn: 现在

[ctx: #19031]
note: generic 'next' label used in different places in pvr context
en: Next
zh_cn: 下一个

[ctx: #19032]
note: 'timeline' label used in pvr guide window
en: Timeline
zh_cn: 时间轴

[ctx: #19033]
note: generic 'information' label used in different places, like labels for message box headers
en: Information
zh_cn: 信息

[ctx: #19034]
note: message box text stating that a timer is already set for a given epg event.
en: There is already a timer set for this event
zh_cn: 此事件已被设置定时器

[ctx: #19037]
note: pvr settings "show signal quality" label
en: Show signal quality
zh_cn: 显示信号质量

[ctx: #19038]
note: message box text stating that a PVR backend does not support a certain functionality.
en: Not supported by the PVR backend.
zh_cn: PVR 后端不支持。

[ctx: #19039]
note: message box text asking for confirmation to hide a channel.
en: Are you sure you want to hide this channel?
zh_cn: 确定要隐藏此频道吗？

[ctx: #19040]
en: Timers
zh_cn: 定时器

[ctx: #19041]
note: Label for button to refresh the channel logos
en: Refresh channel logos
zh_cn: 刷新频道徽标

[ctx: #19042]
note: label for PVR backend number of channel groups in system information's PVR section
en: Channel Groups
zh_cn: 频道组

[ctx: #19043]
note: pvr settings "recording" category label
en: Recording
zh_cn: 录像

[ctx: #19046]
en: New channel
zh_cn: 新频道

[ctx: #19047]
note: Label for a context menu entry to open an EPG event information dialog
en: Programme information
zh_cn: 节目信息

[ctx: #19048]
note: pvr settings "group manager" action button label Label for a context menu entry to open the pvr channel group manager dialog
en: Group manager
zh_cn: 组管理器

[ctx: #19049]
en: Show channel
zh_cn: 显示频道

[ctx: #19050]
en: Show visible channels
zh_cn: 显示可见频道

[ctx: #19051]
en: Show hidden channels
zh_cn: 显示隐藏频道

[ctx: #19052]
en: Move channel to:
zh_cn: 频道移动到：

[ctx: #19053]
note: Label for a context menu entry to open recording info dialog
en: Recording information
zh_cn: 录像信息

[ctx: #19054]
note: header label for hide channel confirmation message box
en: Hide channel
zh_cn: 隐藏频道

[ctx: #19055]
note: generic text used in several places to state that there is no information available
en: No information available
zh_cn: 无可用信息

[ctx: #19056]
note: Label for a new timer
en: New timer
zh_cn: 新定时器

[ctx: #19057]
note: Notification text to announce that a timer was disabled
en: Timer disabled
zh_cn: 定时器已禁用

[ctx: #19058]
note: Notification text to announce that a timer was enabled
en: Timer enabled
zh_cn: 启用定时器

[ctx: #19059]
note: Label for a context menu entry and for a button to stop a recording
en: Stop recording
zh_cn: 停止录像

[ctx: #19060]
note: Label for a context menu entry to delete a timer associated with an epg event and for a button to delete a timer in epg event info dialog
en: Delete timer
zh_cn: 删除定时器

[ctx: #19061]
note: Label for a context menu entry to open the timer settings dialog
en: Add timer
zh_cn: 添加定时器

[ctx: #19062]
en: Sort by: Channel
zh_cn: 排序：频道

[ctx: #19063]
note: Label for epg grid window "jump to grid start" (oldest available programme) context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: First programme
zh_cn: 第一个节目

[ctx: #19064]
note: Label for epg grid window "jump to grid end" (youngest available programme) context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Last programme
zh_cn: 最后的节目

[ctx: #19065]
note: Label for timer settings dialog header
en: Timer settings
zh_cn: 定时器设定

[ctx: #19066]
note: Name of a shortcut to a custom folder for channel icons
en: Channel icons
zh_cn: 频道图标

[ctx: #19067]
note: message box text stating that an epg event is already being recorded
en: This event is already being recorded.
zh_cn: 此事件已录制。

[ctx: #19068]
note: Label for recording settings dialog header
en: Recording settings
zh_cn: 录像设置

[ctx: #19069]
note: generic label for the electronic program guide (EPG) used in different places
en: Guide
zh_cn: 指南

[ctx: #19070]
note: Label for epg grid window "jump to now" (current programme) context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Current programme
zh_cn: 当前节目

[ctx: #19071]
note: pvr settings "epg update interval" setting label
en: Update interval
zh_cn: 更新间隔

[ctx: #19072]
note: Dialog warning text for invalid timer setting
en: In order to add/update a timer the end date and time must be greater than the start date and time.
zh_cn: 结束时间必需大于开始时间。

[ctx: #19073]
note: pvr settings "delay channel switch" setting label
en: Delay channel switch
zh_cn: 延迟频道切换

[ctx: #19074]
en: Active
zh_cn: 活动

[ctx: #19075]
note: Label of name edit in PVR timer and recording settings dialog
en: Name
zh_cn: 名称

[ctx: #19076]
note: Label of recording folder edit in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Folder
zh_cn: 文件夹

[ctx: #19077]
en: Hide disabled
zh_cn: 隐藏已禁用

[ctx: #19078]
note: Label of channel selector list in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Channel
zh_cn: 频道

[ctx: #19079]
note: Heading for PVR timer days of week settings dialog Label of days of week button in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Days of week
zh_cn: 星期几

[ctx: #19080]
note: used by several skins
en: Begin
zh_cn: 开始

[ctx: #19081]
note: used by several skins
en: End
zh_cn: 结束

[ctx: #19082]
note: Label of priority spinner in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Priority
zh_cn: 优先级

[ctx: #19083]
note: Label of lifetime selector in PVR timer and recording settings dialog
en: Lifetime
zh_cn: 生命周期

[ctx: #19084]
note: Label of first day (dd mm yy) button in PVR timer settings dialog
en: First day
zh_cn: 首日

[ctx: #19085]
note: default for channels without a name. place holder will be filled with channel number.
en: Unknown channel {0:s}
zh_cn: 未知频道 {0:s}

[ctx: #19086]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" setting
en: Instant recording action
zh_cn: 即时录像动作

[ctx: #19087]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" settings value
en: Record current show (if guide data available)
zh_cn: 录制当前节目（如果指南数据可用）

[ctx: #19088]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" settings value
en: Record for a fixed period of time (Instant recording duration)
zh_cn: 录制固定时长（即时录像时长）

[ctx: #19089]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" settings value
en: Ask what to do
zh_cn: 询问操作

[ctx: #19090]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" dialog settings value
en: Record the next {0:d} minutes
zh_cn: 录制随后 {0:d} 分钟

[ctx: #19091]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" dialog settings value
en: Record current show ({0:s})
zh_cn: 录制当前节目（{0:s}）

[ctx: #19092]
note: Label for "Instant recording action" dialog settings value
en: Record next show ({0:s})
zh_cn: 录制下一节目（{0:s}）

[ctx: #19093]
note: Instant recording summary. Expands to "Instant recording: <recording start and end times>", for example "Instant recording: 31/05/2016 from 9:00 to 11:00"
en: Instant recording: {0:s}
zh_cn: 即时录像：{0:s}

[ctx: #19094]
note: error message displayed in case adding a timer failed because no suitable epg-based timer type could be found.
en: Timer creation failed. Unsupported timer type.
zh_cn: 定时器创建失败。不支持的定时器类型。

[ctx: #19095]
note: error message displayed in case adding a timer rule failed because no suitable epg-based timer rule type could be found.
en: Timer rule creation failed. Unsupported timer type.
zh_cn: 定时器规则创建失败。不支持的定时器类型。

[ctx: #19096]
note: label of a value for default epg event select action, where the action is choosen depending on whether the event is in the past, now or in the future
en: "Smart select"
zh_cn: “智能选择”

[ctx: #19097]
note: label of the help text for the name edit field in PVR timer and recording settings dialog
en: Enter the name for the timer
zh_cn: 输入计时器的名称

[ctx: #19098]
note: generic warning label used at several places
en: Warning!
zh_cn: 注意！

[ctx: #19099]
note: service label in pvr info dialog
en: Service
zh_cn: 服务

[ctx: #19100]
note: mux label in pvr info dialog
en: Mux
zh_cn: 复用器

[ctx: #19101]
note: provider label in pvr info dialog
en: Provider
zh_cn: 提供者

[ctx: #19102]
en: Please switch to another channel.
zh_cn: 请切换到其它频道。

[ctx: #19103]
note: Title of numeric dialog for choosing a channel by entering a number
en: Go to channel
zh_cn: 转到频道

[ctx: #19104]
note: label of the help text for the recording folder edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Enter the name of the folder for the recording
zh_cn: 输入录像文件夹名称

[ctx: #19105]
note: unused?
en: Please select a channel
zh_cn: 请选择频道

[ctx: #19106]
note: part of timer information text (e.g. "Next recording on 10/10/2016 at 9:00 AM")
en: Next recording on
zh_cn: 下次录制时间

[ctx: #19107]
note: part of timer information text (e.g. "Next recording on 10/10/2016 at 9:00 AM")
en: at
zh_cn: 于

[ctx: #19108]
note: label for PVR settings "tv fallback framerate" (in Hz) selector
en: Fallback framerate
zh_cn: 后备帧率

[ctx: #19112]
note: delete recordings confirmation message box text
en: Delete this recording?
zh_cn: 删除此录像？

[ctx: #19113]
note: delete multiple recordings confirmation message box text
en: Delete all recordings in this folder?
zh_cn: 删除此文件夹中所有录像？

[ctx: #19114]
note: label for PVR backend version in system information's PVR section
en: Version
zh_cn: 版本

[ctx: #19115]
note: label for PVR backend address (e.g. ID address of the PVR backend server) in system information's PVR section
en: Address
zh_cn: 地址

[ctx: #19116]
note: label for PVR backend disk size in system information's PVR section
en: Disksize
zh_cn: 磁盘空间

[ctx: #19117]
note: label for PVR settings channels search action control
en: Search for channels
zh_cn: 搜索频道

[ctx: #19118]
note: unused?
en: Can't use PVR functions while searching.
zh_cn: 搜索时无法使用 PVR 功能。

[ctx: #19119]
note: channel scan backend selection dialog text
en: On which backend do you want to search?
zh_cn: 要搜索哪个后端？

[ctx: #19120]
note: label for PVR client number in system information's PVR section
en: Client number
zh_cn: 客户端号

[ctx: #19121]
en: Avoid repeats
zh_cn: 避免重复

[ctx: #19122]
note: delete active timer confirmation message box text
en: This timer is still recording. Are you sure you want to delete this timer?
zh_cn: 此定时器仍在录像，确定删除此定时器吗？

[ctx: #19123]
en: Free to air channels only
zh_cn: 仅不加密传输频道

[ctx: #19124]
en: Ignore present timers
zh_cn: 忽略当前定时器

[ctx: #19125]
en: Ignore present recordings
zh_cn: 忽略当前录像

[ctx: #19126]
note: Label of "Start time" spinner in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Start time
zh_cn: 开始时间

[ctx: #19127]
note: Label of "End time" edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: End time
zh_cn: 结束时间

[ctx: #19128]
note: Label of "Start date" spinner field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: Start date
zh_cn: 开始日期

[ctx: #19129]
note: Label of "End date" edit field in PVR timer settings dialog
en: End date
zh_cn: 结束日期

[ctx: #19130]
en: Minimum duration
zh_cn: 最短时长

[ctx: #19131]
en: Maximum duration
zh_cn: 最长时长

[ctx: #19132]
en: Include unknown genres
zh_cn: 包括未知类型

[ctx: #19133]
en: Search string
zh_cn: 搜索字符串

[ctx: #19134]
en: Include description
zh_cn: 包括描述

[ctx: #19135]
en: Case sensitive
zh_cn: 区分大小写

[ctx: #19136]
en: Channel unavailable
zh_cn: 频道不可用

[ctx: #19137]
note: channel group manager dialog error message box text
en: No groups defined. Please create a group first
zh_cn: 未定义组。请先定义组

[ctx: #19138]
note: Label of timer rules tv/radio home submenu item
en: Timer rules
zh_cn: 定时器规则

[ctx: #19139]
note: channel group manager dialog create group / rename group message box text
en: Name of the new group
zh_cn: 新组名称

[ctx: #19140]
note: PVR search window 'search' list item label
en: Search...
zh_cn: 查找...

[ctx: #19141]
note: generic PVR channel 'group' label used in different places
en: Group
zh_cn: 组

[ctx: #19142]
en: Search guide
zh_cn: 搜索指南

[ctx: #19143]
en: Group management
zh_cn: 组管理

[ctx: #19144]
note: used by several skins
en: No groups defined
zh_cn: 未定义组

[ctx: #19145]
note: used by several skins
en: Grouped
zh_cn: 已分组

[ctx: #19146]
note: generic label for pvr channel groups used in different places
en: Groups
zh_cn: 组

[ctx: #19147]
note: Dialog warning text for lifetime recording setting
en: Setting the lifetime of this recording to {0:d} days will immediately expire the recording, which might result in instant deletion of the recording. Proceed anyway?
zh_cn: 将录像的生命周期设置为 {0:d} 天将使录像立即过期，导致录像即时删除。仍要继续吗？

[ctx: #19148]
note: generic PVR 'channel' label used in different places
en: Channel
zh_cn: 频道

[ctx: #19149]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Mo
zh_cn: 一

[ctx: #19150]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Tu
zh_cn: 二

[ctx: #19151]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: We
zh_cn: 三

[ctx: #19152]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Th
zh_cn: 四

[ctx: #19153]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Fr
zh_cn: 五

[ctx: #19154]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Sa
zh_cn: 六

[ctx: #19155]
note: part of timer rule textual weekdays representation (e.g. "Mo-Tu-Fr-Su", "Mo-Tu-__-__-Fr-__-Su")
en: Su
zh_cn: 日

[ctx: #19156]
note: unused?
en: from
zh_cn: 从

[ctx: #19157]
en: Next recording
zh_cn: 下一录像

[ctx: #19158]
en: Currently recording
zh_cn: 当前录像

[ctx: #19159]
note: part of timer / timer rule textual representation (e.g. "10/10/2016 from 11:00 PM to 10/11/2016 1:00 AM". "Mondays from any time to any time")
en: from
zh_cn: 从

[ctx: #19160]
note: part of timer / timer rule textual representation (e.g. "10/10/2016 from 11:00 PM to 10/11/2016 1:00 AM". "Mondays from any time to any time")
en: to
zh_cn: 到

[ctx: #19161]
note: timer rule presentation string. (start-day-date|days-of-week) "from" (start-day-time|"any time") "to" (end-day-time|"any time")
en: any time
zh_cn: 任何时间

[ctx: #19162]
note: timer status textual representation
en: Recording active
zh_cn: 录像激活

[ctx: #19163]
note: label for number of PVR recordings in system information's PVR section
en: Recordings
zh_cn: 录像

[ctx: #19165]
note: Label for "switch to channel" button""
en: Switch
zh_cn: 切换

[ctx: #19166]
note: label for header of misc PVR GUI elements
en: PVR information
zh_cn: PVR 信息

[ctx: #19167]
note: pvr settings "scan for missing channel icons" action button label
en: Scan for missing icons
zh_cn: 扫描缺失图标

[ctx: #19168]
note: label for PVR number of deleted recordings in system information's PVR section
en: Deleted and recoverable recordings
zh_cn: 已删除的可恢复录像

[ctx: #19169]
note: unused?
en: Hide video information box
zh_cn: 隐藏视频信息框

[ctx: #19171]
note: pvr settings "start playback full screen" setting label
en: Switch to full screen
zh_cn: 切换到全屏

[ctx: #19172]
note: pvr settings "duration for an instant recording" setting label
en: Instant recording duration
zh_cn: 即时录像时长

[ctx: #19173]
note: generic label for 'Live TV channel groups' used in different places
en: TV channel groups
zh_cn: 电视频道组

[ctx: #19174]
note: generic label for pvr-provided 'Radio channel groups' used in different places
en: Radio channel groups
zh_cn: 电台频道组

[ctx: #19175]
note: pvr settings "default time to add before the start of an event to record (according to its epg data)" setting label
en: Default start padding time
zh_cn: 默认起始填充时间

[ctx: #19176]
note: pvr settings "default time to add after the end of an event to record (according to epg its data)" setting label
en: Default end padding time
zh_cn: 默认尾部填充时间

[ctx: #19177]
note: pvr settings category and group label
en: Playback
zh_cn: 播放

[ctx: #19178]
note: pvr setting "show channel info while switching channels" value
en: Show channel information when switching channels
zh_cn: 切换频道时显示频道信息

[ctx: #19179]
note: header used in pvr recordings window
en: Deleted
zh_cn: 已删除

[ctx: #19180]
note: Settings -> Interface -> Other -> Startup window value Settings -> PVR -> Playback -> Switch to fullscreen value
en: TV channels
zh_cn: 电视频道

[ctx: #19181]
note: pvr settings "Menu / OSD" category label
en: Menu / OSD
zh_cn: 菜单/OSD

[ctx: #19182]
note: pvr settings "future epg days to display" setting value
en: Future days to display
zh_cn: 显示的未来日数

[ctx: #19183]
note: Settings -> Interface -> Other -> Startup window value Settings -> PVR -> Playback -> Switch to fullscreen value
en: Radio channels
zh_cn: 电台频道

[ctx: #19184]
note: label for "deleted recordings" data source in media source window
en: Deleted recordings
zh_cn: 已删除录像

[ctx: #19185]
note: pvr settings "clear epg data" action button label
en: Clear data
zh_cn: 清除数据

[ctx: #19186]
note: message box text for pvr data reset confirmation
en: All selected data will be cleared. Some information cannot be restored from the clients afterwards. Proceed anyway?
zh_cn: 所有选定的数据都将被清除。之后无法从客户端还原某些信息。继续吗？

[ctx: #19187]
note: progress dialog text shown while purging pvr data
en: Clearing data.
zh_cn: 清除数据。

[ctx: #19188]
note: message box text for epg data reset confirmation
en: All guide data will be cleared. Are you sure?
zh_cn: 所有指南数据将被清除。你确定吗？

[ctx: #19189]
note: message box text stating that the PVR backend forbids to record a given epg event.
en: The PVR backend does not allow to record this event.
zh_cn: PVR 后端不允许记录此事件。

[ctx: #19190]
note: generic "play program" label used in different places
en: Play programme
zh_cn: 播放节目

[ctx: #19191]
en: PVR service
zh_cn: PVR 服务

[ctx: #19192]
note: info message box text stating that none of the available pvr clients does support channel scanning
en: None of the connected PVR backends supports scanning for channels.
zh_cn: 连接的 PVR 后端不支持频道扫描。

[ctx: #19194]
note: unused?
en: Continue?
zh_cn: 继续吗？

[ctx: #19195]
note: pvr settings "delay mark last watched" setting label
en: Delay mark last watched
zh_cn: 延迟标记最后观看的项目

[ctx: #19196]
note: value for "pvr client specific actions" dialog headers
en: PVR client specific actions
zh_cn: PVR 客户端具体动作

[ctx: #19197]
note: text for "recording started on <pvr client name>" pvr client addon callback notification
en: Recording started on: {0:s}
zh_cn: 录像开始于：{0:s}

[ctx: #19198]
note: text for "recording finished on <pvr client name>" pvr client addon callback notification
en: Recording finished on: {0:s}
zh_cn: 录像完成于：{0:s}

[ctx: #19199]
note: pvr settings "channel manager" action button label
en: Channel manager
zh_cn: 频道管理

[ctx: #19200]
en: Guide source:
zh_cn: 指南来源：

[ctx: #19201]
en: Channel name:
zh_cn: 频道名称：

[ctx: #19202]
en: Channel icon:
zh_cn: 频道图标：

[ctx: #19203]
note: used by several skins
en: Edit channel
zh_cn: 编辑频道

[ctx: #19204]
note: initial name for new channels, used in pvr channel manager dialog
en: New channel
zh_cn: 新频道

[ctx: #19205]
en: Group management
zh_cn: 组管理

[ctx: #19206]
en: Activate guide:
zh_cn: 激活指南：

[ctx: #19207]
note: used by several skins
en: Group:
zh_cn: 组：

[ctx: #19208]
note: text for "new channel name input" dialog
en: Enter the name of the new channel
zh_cn: 输入新频道名称

[ctx: #19209]
note: unused?
en: Kodi virtual backend
zh_cn: Kodi 虚拟后端

[ctx: #19210]
note: pvr channel manager "epg source" selector value
en: Client
zh_cn: 客户端

[ctx: #19211]
note: Heading of a channel delete confirmation dialog
en: Delete channel
zh_cn: 删除频道

[ctx: #19212]
note: pvr channel manager "save changes", part of confirmation dialog message
en: This list contains changes
zh_cn: 此列表包含的变动

[ctx: #19213]
note: pvr channel manager "create new channel", backend selector dialog message
en: Select backend
zh_cn: 选择后端

[ctx: #19214]
note: @@@ dead code in pvr channel manager, action for a context menu item never added?
en: Enter a valid URL for the new channel
zh_cn: 输入新频道的有效 URL

[ctx: #19215]
note: generic label for PVR reminders used in different places
en: Reminders
zh_cn: 提醒

[ctx: #19216]
note: label for 'all channels' value for 'channels' selector control in pvr radio guide search dialog
en: All radio channels
zh_cn: 所有电台频道

[ctx: #19217]
note: label for 'all channels' value for 'channels' selector control in pvr TV guide search dialog
en: All TV channels
zh_cn: 所有电视频道

[ctx: #19218]
note: 'visible' label used as prefix for 'group' control label in pvr channel group manager dialog, e.g. "Visible TV groups"
en: Visible
zh_cn: 可见

[ctx: #19219]
note: label for 'ungrouped' control in pvr channel group manager dialog
en: Ungrouped channels
zh_cn: 未分组频道

[ctx: #19220]
note: 'channels in' label used as prefix for 'group' control label in pvr channel group manager dialog, e.g. "Channels in My Sports Channels Group"
en: Channels in
zh_cn: 频道在

[ctx: #19222]
en: Guide
zh_cn: 指南

[ctx: #19223]
note: unused?
en: No PVR add-on could be enabled. Check your settings or the log for more information.
zh_cn: 无可激活的 PVR 插件。检查你的设置或详细日志记录。

[ctx: #19224]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording was aborted
en: Recording aborted
zh_cn: 录像已中止

[ctx: #19225]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording was scheduled
en: Recording scheduled
zh_cn: 已预约录像

[ctx: #19226]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording started
en: Recording started
zh_cn: 录像已开始

[ctx: #19227]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording completed
en: Recording completed
zh_cn: 录像已完成

[ctx: #19228]
note: Notification text to announce that a timer was deleted
en: Timer deleted
zh_cn: 定时器已删除

[ctx: #19229]
note: pvr settings "past epg days to display" setting value
en: Past days to display
zh_cn: 显示的过去日数

[ctx: #19230]
note: label for PVR settings no epg updates during playback control
en: Prevent updates during playback
zh_cn: 播放时禁止更新

[ctx: #19231]
note: label for PVR settings use backend channel order control
en: Use channel order from backend(s)
zh_cn: 使用后端频道顺序

[ctx: #19232]
note: label for pvr epg search window 'clear search results' context menu item
en: Clear search results
zh_cn: 清除查询结果

[ctx: #19233]
note: label for PVR settings timer updates notification control
en: Display a notification on timer updates
zh_cn: 定时器更新时显示提示信息

[ctx: #19234]
note: label for PVR settings use backend channel numbers control
en: Use channel numbers from backend
zh_cn: 使用后端频道号

[ctx: #19235]
note: label 'pvr starting up' for progress dialog text
en: PVR manager is starting up
zh_cn: PVR 管理启动中

[ctx: #19236]
note: label 'loading channels' for progress dialog text
en: Loading channels from clients
zh_cn: 从客户端载入频道

[ctx: #19237]
note: label 'loading timers' for progress dialog text
en: Loading timers from clients
zh_cn: 从客户端载入定时器

[ctx: #19238]
note: label 'loading recordings' for progress dialog text
en: Loading recordings from clients
zh_cn: 从客户端载入录像

[ctx: #19239]
note: label for PVR client creation progress control
en: Creating PVR clients
zh_cn: 创建 PVR 客户端

[ctx: #19240]
note: label for pvr settings client priorities control and client priorities dialog heading.
en: Client priorities
zh_cn: 客户端优先级

[ctx: #19241]
note: Label for context menu entry to open settings dialog for a timer (read-only)
en: View timer
zh_cn: 浏览定时器

[ctx: #19242]
note: Label for context menu entry to open settings dialog for a timer
en: Edit timer
zh_cn: 编辑定时器

[ctx: #19243]
note: Label for context menu entry to open settings dialog for a timer rule
en: Edit timer rule
zh_cn: 编辑定时器规则

[ctx: #19244]
note: label for PVR settings pvr backend idle time control. if enabled, kodi will be automatically shutdown after the defined amount of pvr backend idle time.
en: Backend idle time
zh_cn: 后端空闲时间

[ctx: #19245]
note: label for PVR settings wakeup command control. if not empty, kodi will execute the given command upon waking up from suspend.
en: Wakeup command
zh_cn: 唤醒命令

[ctx: #19246]
note: label for PVR settings wakeup before recording control. if checked, the box where kodi is installed on will be automatically turned on before a recording starts.
en: Wakeup before recording
zh_cn: 录像前唤醒

[ctx: #19247]
note: label for PVR settings daily wakeup control. if checked, the box where kodi is installed on will be automatically turned on at the given time.
en: Daily wakeup
zh_cn: 每日唤醒

[ctx: #19248]
note: label for PVR settings daily wakeup time control. if checked, the box where kodi is installed on will be automatically turned on at the given time.
en: Daily wakeup time (HH:MM:SS)
zh_cn: 每日唤醒时间（HH:MM:SS）

[ctx: #19249]
note: unused?
en: Filter channels
zh_cn: 筛选频道

[ctx: #19250]
note: Settings -> PVR -> Playback -> Switch to fullscreen value
en: TV and radio channels
zh_cn: 电视和电台频道

[ctx: #19251]
note: label for 'update epg' context menu item and 'update epg' confirmation dialog header
en: Update guide information
zh_cn: 更新指南信息

[ctx: #19252]
note: label for 'update channel epg' confirmation dialog text
en: Schedule guide update for this channel?
zh_cn: 预约此频道指南更新？

[ctx: #19253]
note: label for notification text stating that an epg data update for a given channel was started
en: Guide update scheduled for channel
zh_cn: 频道指南更新已预约

[ctx: #19254]
note: label for notification text stating that an epg data update for a given channel failed
en: Guide update failed for channel
zh_cn: 频道指南更新失败

[ctx: #19255]
note: for a timer rule, the number of child timers which are currently scheduled to record. For use in "status" fields.
en: {0:d} scheduled
zh_cn: {0:d} 预约

[ctx: #19256]
note: for a timer rule or timer to indicate this item has completed the intended recordings. For use in "status" fields.
en: Completed
zh_cn: 已完成

[ctx: #19257]
note: unused?
en: Lock channel
zh_cn: 锁定频道

[ctx: #19258]
note: unused?
en: Unlock channel
zh_cn: 解锁频道

[ctx: #19259]
note: pvr settings category label
en: Parental control
zh_cn: 家长控制

[ctx: #19260]
note: pvr settings 'parental control channel unlock duration' setting label
en: Unlock duration
zh_cn: 解锁时段

[ctx: #19261]
note: pvr settings 'parental control change pin' setting label
en: Change PIN
zh_cn: 修改 PIN

[ctx: #19262]
note: generic 'parental control enter pin' label
en: Parental control. Enter PIN:
zh_cn: 家长控制，输入 PIN：

[ctx: #19264]
note: label for 'incorrect pin' error dialog header
en: Incorrect PIN
zh_cn: 错误的 PIN

[ctx: #19265]
note: label for 'incorrect pin' error dialog text
en: The entered PIN was incorrect.
zh_cn: 输入的 PIN 码不正确。

[ctx: #19266]
note: label to use for epg tag title instead of actual event title if the respective channel is parental locked
en: Parental locked
zh_cn: 家长已锁定

[ctx: #19267]
en: Parental locked:
zh_cn: 家长已锁定：

[ctx: #19268]
note: pvr settings 'hide no info available labels' setting label. Instead of displaying "no information available" text (for example in epg grid for time spans without epg data), show nothing
en: Hide "No information available" labels
zh_cn: 隐藏“无可用信息”标签

[ctx: #19269]
note: pvr settings "Preselect playing channel in lists" control label
en: Preselect playing channel in lists
zh_cn: 预先选择列表中的播放频道

[ctx: #19270]
note: Label of the option to switch between a grouped recordings list and a non-grouped recordings list in pvr recordings window.
en: Group Items
zh_cn: 组项目

[ctx: #19271]
note: unused?
en: No PVR add-ons could be found
zh_cn: 未找到 PVR 插件

[ctx: #19272]
note: label for 'pvr configuration incomplete' information dialog text
en: To use PVR you need to install, enable and configure a PVR add-on. Please visit http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR to learn more.
zh_cn: 你需要安装并启用PVR加载项才可以使用PVR。请访问 http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR 查阅详情。

[ctx: #19273]
note: Settings -> Interface -> Other -> Startup window value
en: TV guide
zh_cn: 电视指南

[ctx: #19274]
note: Settings -> Interface -> Other -> Startup window value
en: Radio guide
zh_cn: 电台指南

[ctx: #19275]
note: timer status textual representation
en: Conflict warning
zh_cn: 冲突警告

[ctx: #19276]
note: timer status textual representation
en: Conflict error
zh_cn: 冲突错误

[ctx: #19277]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording has a conflict
en: Recording conflict
zh_cn: 录像冲突

[ctx: #19278]
note: Notification text to announce that a recording has an error
en: Recording error
zh_cn: 录像错误

[ctx: #19279]
note: pvr settings 'PVR clients' group label.
en: PVR clients
zh_cn: PVR 客户端

[ctx: #19280]
note: pvr client specific settings 'client specific settings' action control label.
en: Client specific settings
zh_cn: 客户端相关设置

[ctx: #19281]
note: pvr settings 'confirm channel switch' setting label.
en: Confirm channel switches by pressing "OK"
zh_cn: 按“确定”确认频道切换

[ctx: #19282]
note: Label for a select option or list item, representing an icon graphic (like a TV channel icon)
en: Current icon
zh_cn: 当前图标

[ctx: #19283]
note: Label for a select option or list item, representing an icon graphic (like a TV channel icon)
en: No icon
zh_cn: 无图标

[ctx: #19284]
note: used by several skins and PVR
en: Choose icon
zh_cn: 选择图标

[ctx: #19285]
note: Label for a select/menu option to select an icon graphic
en: Browse for icon
zh_cn: 浏览图标

[ctx: #19286]
note: Label for channel icon search progress dialog
en: Searching for channel icons
zh_cn: 搜索频道图标

[ctx: #19287]
note: Label for the pvr 'all chnanels' 'channel group
en: All channels
zh_cn: 全部频道

[ctx: #19288]
note: Label for epg grid window "go to date" context menu entry
en: Date selector
zh_cn: 日期选择器

[ctx: #19289]
note: Label for button to hide a group in the group manager
en: Hide group
zh_cn: 隐藏群组

[ctx: #19290]
note: Label for a context menu entry of a recording to undelete a deleted recording
en: Undelete
zh_cn: 撤销删除

[ctx: #19291]
note: Label for a context menu entry of a recording to permanently delete a deleted recording
en: Delete permanently
zh_cn: 永久删除

[ctx: #19292]
note: "remove deleted recordings from trash" dialog header
en: Delete all permanently
zh_cn: 永久删除所有的

[ctx: #19293]
note: "remove deleted recordings from trash" dialog text
en: Remove all deleted recordings from trash? This operation cannot be reverted.
zh_cn: 确定要从垃圾桶中移除所有已删除的记录？ 此操作无法恢复。

[ctx: #19294]
note: "remove deleted recording from trash" dialog text
en: Remove this deleted recording from trash? This operation cannot be reverted.
zh_cn: 确定要从垃圾桶中移除此已删除的记录？ 此操作无法恢复。

[ctx: #19295]
note: Label for context menu entry to delete a timer rule
en: Delete timer rule
zh_cn: 删除定时器规则

[ctx: #19296]
note: Label if no pvr addons are enabled
en: No PVR add-on enabled
zh_cn: 无启用的 PVR 插件

[ctx: #19297]
note: 'Viewtype' label for vertical channel layout, used in pvr guide window
en: Vertical channels
zh_cn: 纵排频道

[ctx: #19298]
note: 'Viewtype' label for horizontal channel layout, used in pvr guide window
en: Horizontal channels
zh_cn: 横排频道

[ctx: #19299]
note: generic "expiration" label used in different places
en: Expires
zh_cn: 过期

[ctx: #19300]
note: 'Viewtype' label for vertical channel layout without channel group selctor, used in pvr guide window
en: Vertical channels, no group selector
zh_cn: 纵排频道，无分组选择

[ctx: #19301]
note: 'Viewtype' label for horizontal channel layout without channel group selctor, used in pvr guide window
en: Horizontal channels, no group selector
zh_cn: 横排频道，无分组选择

[ctx: #19302]
note: text for yes no dialog shown when user selects a future programme in the guide window and default select action is 'smart select'
en: Do you want to record the selected programme or to switch to the current programme?
zh_cn: 录制已选择节目还是切换到当前节目？

[ctx: #19303]
note: label for PVR settings close channel OSD after channel switch control
en: Close channel OSD after switching channels
zh_cn: 切换频道后关闭频道 OSD 菜单

[ctx: #19304]
note: label for context menu entry to open settings dialog for a timer rule (read-only)
en: View timer rule
zh_cn: 浏览定时器规则

[ctx: #19305]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto deleted missed reminders
en: Deleted missed PVR reminder for '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}' at '{2:s}'
zh_cn: 已删除定于“{2:s}”在频道“{1:s}”的“{0:s}”的错过的 PVR 提醒

[ctx: #19306]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto deleted missed reminders
en: Deleted missed PVR reminder for channel '{0:s}' at '{1:s}'
zh_cn: 已删除定于“{1:s}”在频道“{0:s}”的错过的 PVR 提醒

[ctx: #19307]
note: text for reminder announcement dialog
en: Reminder for [B]{0:s}[/B] on channel [B]{1:s}[/B] at [B]{2:s}[/B].
zh_cn: 定于 [B]{2:s}[/B] 在频道 [B]{1:s}[/B] 的 [B]{0:s}[/B] 的提醒。

[ctx: #19308]
note: text for reminder announcement dialog
en: Reminder for channel [B]{0:s}[/B] at [B]{1:s}[/B].
zh_cn: 定于 [B]{1:s}[/B] 在频道 [B]{0:s}[/B] 的提醒。

[ctx: #19309]
note: additional text for reminder announcement dialog, used if a recording can be scheduled
en: (Auto-close of this reminder will schedule a recording...)
zh_cn: （自动关闭此提醒将安排录像…）

[ctx: #19310]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto scheduled recordings for auto-closed reminders
en: Scheduled recording for auto-closed PVR reminder for '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}' at '{2:s}'
zh_cn: 为自动关闭定于“{2:s}”在频道“{1:s}”的“{0:s}”的 PVR 提醒安排录像

[ctx: #19311]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto scheduled recordings for auto-closed reminders
en: Scheduled recording for auto-closed PVR reminder for channel '{0:s}' at '{1:s}'
zh_cn: 为自动关闭定于“{1:s}”在频道“{0:s}”的 PVR 提醒安排录像

[ctx: #19312]
note: heading for pvr reminder notification dialog
en: PVR reminder
zh_cn: PVR 提醒

[ctx: #19313]
note: pvr settings "reminder auto close delay" setting label
en: Automatically close reminder popup after
zh_cn: 之后自动关闭提醒弹出窗口

[ctx: #19314]
note: pvr settings "schedule recording on reminder auto-close" setting label
en: Schedule recording when auto-closing the reminder popup
zh_cn: 自动关闭提醒弹出窗口时安排录像

[ctx: #19315]
note: generic 'backend order' label
en: Backend order
zh_cn: 后端顺序

[ctx: #19316]
note: pvr settings "Start all group channel numbers from 1" setting label
en: Start group channel numbers from 1
zh_cn: 组频道号从 1 开始

[ctx: #19317]
note: Label for epg grid window "Jump 12 hours back" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: 12 hours back
zh_cn: 12小时前

[ctx: #19318]
note: Label for epg grid window "Jump 12 hours forward" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: 12 hours forward
zh_cn: 12小时后

[ctx: #19319]
note: Label for epg grid window "Activate previous channel group" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Previous group
zh_cn: 上一组

[ctx: #19320]
note: Label for epg grid window "Activate next channel group" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Next group
zh_cn: 下一组

[ctx: #19321]
note: Label for epg grid window "Activate channel group selector" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Group selector
zh_cn: 组选择器

[ctx: #19322]
note: Label for epg grid window "Jump to first channel" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: First channel
zh_cn: 第一个频道

[ctx: #19323]
note: Label for epg grid window "Jump to playing channel" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Playing channel
zh_cn: 正播放频道

[ctx: #19324]
note: Label for epg grid window "Jump to last channel" context menu entry and epg grid controls dialog help text
en: Last channel
zh_cn: 最后的频道

[ctx: #19325]
note: Label for epg grid controls "Programme" group header"
en: Programme
zh_cn: 节目

[ctx: #19326]
note: Label for epg grid window "Navigate..." context menu entry
en: Navigate...
zh_cn: 导航...

[ctx: #19327]
note: Label for a context menu entry to delete alle watched recordings contained in a folder
en: Delete watched
zh_cn: 删除已观看

[ctx: #19328]
note: delete multiple recordings confirmation message box text
en: Delete all watched recordings in this folder?
zh_cn: 删除此文件夹中所有已观看的录像？

[ctx: #19329]
note: label for PVR settings use backend channel numbers always
en: Allow backend channel numbers with more than one PVR add-on
zh_cn: 允许后端频道编号带有多个 PVR 插件

[ctx: #19330]
note: pvr settings "switch to channel on reminder auto-close" setting label
en: Switch to channel when auto-closing the reminder popup
zh_cn: 自动关闭提醒弹出窗口时切换到频道

[ctx: #19331]
note: additional text for reminder announcement dialog, used if a recording can be scheduled
en: (Auto-close of this reminder will switch to channel...)
zh_cn: （自动关闭此提醒将切换到频道…）

[ctx: #19332]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto channel switch for auto-closed reminders
en: Switched to channel for auto-closed PVR reminder for '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}' at '{2:s}'
zh_cn: 已切换到频道，以自动关闭定于'{2:s}'的关于'{0:s}'的频道'{1:s}'的 PVR 提醒

[ctx: #19333]
note: text for event log entry for logging auto scheduled recordings for auto-closed reminders
en: Switched to channel for auto-closed PVR reminder for channel '{0:s}' at '{1:s}'
zh_cn: 已切换到频道，以自动关闭定于'{1:s}'的频道'{0:s}'的 PVR 提醒

[ctx: #19334]
note: generic label for pvr providers used in different places
en: Providers
zh_cn: 提供者

[ctx: #19335]
note: label for special PVR search window list item
en: New search...
zh_cn: 新的搜索……

[ctx: #19336]
note: label for special PVR search window list item
en: Edit search...
zh_cn: 编辑搜索……

[ctx: #19337]
note: label for special PVR search window list item
en: Saved searches
zh_cn: 已保存搜索

[ctx: #19338]
note: delete saved search confirmation message box text
en: Delete this saved search?
zh_cn: 删除已保存的搜索？

[ctx: #19339]
note: PVR guide search dialog label
en: Ignore finished broadcasts
zh_cn: 忽略完结的广播

[ctx: #19340]
note: PVR guide search dialog label
en: Ignore future broadcasts
zh_cn: 忽略之后的广播

[ctx: #19341]
note: label to ask user to save an EPG search
en: Save the current search?
zh_cn: 保存当前的搜索？

[ctx: #19342]
note: "search not saved" label, used in PVR search window breadcrumb
en: [not saved]
zh_cn: [未保存]

[ctx: #19343]
note: "search saved" label, used in PVR search window breadcrumb
en: [saved]
zh_cn: [已保存]

[ctx: #19344]
note: text for yes no dialog shown when user selects a future programme in the guide window and default select action is 'smart select'
en: Do you want to set a reminder for the selected programme or to switch to the current programme?
zh_cn: 您想为所选节目设置提醒还是切换到当前节目？

[ctx: #19345]
note: settings label to open add-ons manager window with available PVR client add-ons
en: PVR client add-ons
zh_cn: PVR客户端插件

[ctx: #19346]
note: help text for setting to open add-ons manager window with available PVR client add-ons
en: Display and manage available PVR client add-ons.
zh_cn: 显示和管理可用的 PVR 客户端插件。

[ctx: #19347]
note: info message box text stating that none of the available pvr clients does provide client-specific settings
en: None of the active PVR clients provide client-specific settings.
zh_cn: 没有任何活动的 PVR 客户端提供特定于客户端的设置。

[ctx: #19348]
note: generic label for a pvr provider used in different places
en: Provider
zh_cn: 提供者

[ctx: #19349]
note: label for 'by user preference' sort method
en: User preference
zh_cn: 用户设置

[ctx: #19350]
note: label for PVR setting use backend channel group order control
en: Use channel group order from backend(s)
zh_cn: 使用来自后端的频道组顺序

[ctx: #19499]
note: label for epg genre value
en: Other / Unknown
zh_cn: 其他/未知

[ctx: #19500]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" genre value
en: Movie / Drama
zh_cn: 电影/剧情

[ctx: #19501]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Detective / Thriller
zh_cn: 侦探/惊悚

[ctx: #19502]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Adventure / Western / War
zh_cn: 冒险/西部/战争

[ctx: #19503]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Science fiction / Fantasy / Horror
zh_cn: 科幻/奇幻/恐怖

[ctx: #19504]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Comedy
zh_cn: 喜剧

[ctx: #19505]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Soap / Melodrama / Folkloric
zh_cn: 肥皂剧/文艺/民俗

[ctx: #19506]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Romance
zh_cn: 爱情

[ctx: #19507]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Serious / Classical / Religious / Historical movie / drama
zh_cn: 严肃/古典/宗教/历史电影/剧情

[ctx: #19508]
note: label for epg "movie/drama" subgenre value
en: Adult movie / drama
zh_cn: 成人电影/剧情

[ctx: #19516]
note: label for "news/current affairs" epg genre value
en: News / Current affairs
zh_cn: 新闻/时事

[ctx: #19517]
note: label for "news/current affairs" epg subgenre value
en: News / Weather report
zh_cn: 新闻/天气预报

[ctx: #19518]
note: label for "news/current affairs" epg subgenre value
en: News magazine
zh_cn: 新闻杂志

[ctx: #19519]
note: label for "news/current affairs" epg subgenre value
en: Documentary
zh_cn: 记录

[ctx: #19520]
note: label for "news/current affairs" epg subgenre value
en: Discussion / Interview / Debate
zh_cn: 讨论/采访/辩论

[ctx: #19532]
note: label for "show/game show" epg subgenre value
en: Show / Game show
zh_cn: 展会/游戏展会

[ctx: #19533]
note: label for "show/game show" epg subgenre value
en: Game show / Quiz / Contest
zh_cn: 游戏展会/知识竞赛/比赛

[ctx: #19534]
note: label for "show/game show" epg subgenre value
en: Variety show
zh_cn: 综艺节目

[ctx: #19535]
note: label for "show/game show" epg subgenre value
en: Talk show
zh_cn: 脱口秀

[ctx: #19548]
note: label for "sports" epg genre value
en: Sports
zh_cn: 体育

[ctx: #19549]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Special event
zh_cn: 特殊事件

[ctx: #19550]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Sport magazine
zh_cn: 体育杂志

[ctx: #19551]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Football
zh_cn: 足球

[ctx: #19552]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Tennis / Squash
zh_cn: 网球/壁球

[ctx: #19553]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Team sports
zh_cn: 团体运动

[ctx: #19554]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Athletics
zh_cn: 田径运动

[ctx: #19555]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Motor sport
zh_cn: 汽车运动

[ctx: #19556]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Water sport
zh_cn: 水上运动

[ctx: #19557]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Winter sports
zh_cn: 冬季运动

[ctx: #19558]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Equestrian
zh_cn: 骑术

[ctx: #19559]
note: label for "sports" epg subgenre value
en: Martial sports
zh_cn: 武术

[ctx: #19564]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg genre value
en: Children's / Youth programmes
zh_cn: 儿童/青少年节目

[ctx: #19565]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg subgenre value
en: Pre-school children's programmes
zh_cn: 学龄前儿童节目

[ctx: #19566]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg subgenre value
en: Entertainment programmes for 6 to 14
zh_cn: 6至14岁娱乐节目

[ctx: #19567]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg subgenre value
en: Entertainment programmes for 10 to 16
zh_cn: 10至16岁娱乐节目

[ctx: #19568]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg subgenre value
en: Informational / Educational / School programme
zh_cn: 资讯/教育/讲座

[ctx: #19569]
note: label for "children's/youth programmes" epg subgenre value
en: Cartoons / Puppets
zh_cn: 动画/木偶

[ctx: #19580]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg genre value
en: Music / Ballet / Dance
zh_cn: 音乐/芭蕾/舞蹈

[ctx: #19581]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Rock / Pop
zh_cn: 摇滚/流行

[ctx: #19582]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Serious / Classical music
zh_cn: 严肃/古典音乐

[ctx: #19583]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Folk / Traditional music
zh_cn: 民谣/传统音乐

[ctx: #19584]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Jazz
zh_cn: 爵士

[ctx: #19585]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Musical / Opera
zh_cn: 音乐剧/歌剧

[ctx: #19586]
note: label for "music/ballet/dance" epg subgenre value
en: Ballet
zh_cn: 芭蕾

[ctx: #19596]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg genre value
en: Arts / Culture
zh_cn: 艺术/文化

[ctx: #19597]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Performing arts
zh_cn: 演艺

[ctx: #19598]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Fine arts
zh_cn: 美术

[ctx: #19599]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Religion
zh_cn: 宗教

[ctx: #19600]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Popular culture / Traditional arts
zh_cn: 流行文化/传统艺术

[ctx: #19601]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Literature
zh_cn: 文学

[ctx: #19602]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Film / Cinema
zh_cn: 电影/影院

[ctx: #19603]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Experimental film / video
zh_cn: 实验电影/视频

[ctx: #19604]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Broadcasting / Press
zh_cn: 广播/新闻

[ctx: #19605]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: New media
zh_cn: 新媒体

[ctx: #19606]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Arts / Culture magazines
zh_cn: 艺术/文化杂志

[ctx: #19607]
note: label for "arts/culture" epg subgenre value
en: Fashion
zh_cn: 时尚

[ctx: #19612]
note: label for "social/political/economics" epg genre value
en: Social / Political / Economics
zh_cn: 社会/政治/经济

[ctx: #19613]
note: label for "social/political/economics" epg subgenre value
en: Magazines / Reports / Documentary
zh_cn: 杂志/报导/记录

[ctx: #19614]
note: label for "social/political/economics" epg subgenre value
en: Economics / Social advisory
zh_cn: 经济/社会咨询

[ctx: #19615]
note: label for "social/political/economics" epg subgenre value
en: Remarkable people
zh_cn: 杰出人士

[ctx: #19628]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg genre value
en: Education / Science / Factual
zh_cn: 教育/科学/真相

[ctx: #19629]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Nature / Animals / Environment
zh_cn: 自然/动物/环境

[ctx: #19630]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Technology / Natural sciences
zh_cn: 技术/自然科学

[ctx: #19631]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Medicine / Physiology / Psychology
zh_cn: 医学/生理学/心理学

[ctx: #19632]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Foreign countries / Expeditions
zh_cn: 外国/探险

[ctx: #19633]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Social / Spiritual sciences
zh_cn: 社会/精神科学

[ctx: #19634]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Further education
zh_cn: 继续教育

[ctx: #19635]
note: label for "education/science/factual" epg subgenre value
en: Languages
zh_cn: 语言

[ctx: #19644]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg genre value
en: Leisure / Hobbies
zh_cn: 休闲/爱好

[ctx: #19645]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Tourism / Travel
zh_cn: 旅游/旅行

[ctx: #19646]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Handicraft
zh_cn: 手工艺

[ctx: #19647]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Motoring
zh_cn: 驾驶

[ctx: #19648]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Fitness & health
zh_cn: 健身与健康

[ctx: #19649]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Cooking
zh_cn: 烹饪

[ctx: #19650]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Advertisement / Shopping
zh_cn: 广告/购物

[ctx: #19651]
note: label for "leisure/hobbies" epg subgenre value
en: Gardening
zh_cn: 园艺

[ctx: #19660]
note: label for "special characteristics" epg genre value
en: Special characteristics
zh_cn: 特殊特性

[ctx: #19661]
note: label for "special characteristics" epg subgenre value
en: Original language
zh_cn: 原始语言

[ctx: #19662]
note: label for "special characteristics" epg subgenre value
en: Black & white
zh_cn: 黑 & 白

[ctx: #19663]
note: label for "special characteristics" epg subgenre value
en: Unpublished
zh_cn: 未发行

[ctx: #19664]
note: label for "special characteristics" epg subgenre value
en: Live broadcast
zh_cn: 现场直播

[ctx: #19676]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Drama
zh_cn: 剧情

[ctx: #19677]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Detective / Thriller
zh_cn: 侦探/惊悚

[ctx: #19678]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Adventure / Western / War
zh_cn: 冒险/西部/战争

[ctx: #19679]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Science fiction / Fantasy / Horror
zh_cn: 科幻/奇幻/恐怖

[ctx: #19680]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Comedy
zh_cn: 喜剧

[ctx: #19681]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Soap / Melodrama / Folkloric
zh_cn: 肥皂剧/文艺/民俗

[ctx: #19682]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Romance
zh_cn: 爱情

[ctx: #19683]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Serious / Classical / Religion / Historical
zh_cn: 正剧/古典/宗教/历史

[ctx: #19684]
note: label for "user defined" epg subgenre value
en: Adult
zh_cn: 成人

[ctx: #19685]
note: Title for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: Confirm shutdown
zh_cn: 确定关机

[ctx: #19686]
note: Label for buttons to open channel guide dialog
en: Channel guide
zh_cn: 频道指南

[ctx: #19687]
note: Label for context menu entries, dialog heading, button to start playing a recording
en: Play recording
zh_cn: 播放录像

[ctx: #19690]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: PVR has scheduled a reminder for '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}' in {2:s}.
zh_cn: 已预约定于“{2:s}”在频道“{1:s}”的“{0:s}”的 PVR 提醒。

[ctx: #19691]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog.
en: PVR is currently recording '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}'.
zh_cn: PVR 正录制“{1:s}”频道的“{0:s}”。

[ctx: #19692]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: PVR will start recording '{0:s}' on channel '{1:s}' in {2:s}.
zh_cn: PVR 将在{2:s}后开始录制频道“{1:s}”的“{0:s}”。

[ctx: #19693]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: Daily wakeup is due in {0:s}.
zh_cn: 每日唤醒在 {0:s}。

[ctx: #19694]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: {0:d} minutes
zh_cn: {0:d} 分

[ctx: #19695]
note: Text for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: about a minute
zh_cn: 约一分钟

[ctx: #19696]
note: Yes button label for shutdown confirmation dialog
en: Shutdown anyway
zh_cn: 强制关闭

[ctx: #20000]
en: Saved music folder
zh_cn: 音乐保存目录

[ctx: #20001]
en: Use external DVD player
zh_cn: 使用外部 DVD 播放器

[ctx: #20002]
en: External DVD player
zh_cn: 外部 DVD 播放器

[ctx: #20003]
en: Trainers folder
zh_cn: 金手指目录

[ctx: #20004]
en: Screenshot folder
zh_cn: 屏幕截图目录

[ctx: #20006]
en: Playlists folder
zh_cn: 播放列表目录

[ctx: #20007]
en: Recordings
zh_cn: 录像

[ctx: #20008]
en: Screenshots
zh_cn: 屏幕截图

[ctx: #20009]
en: Use Kodi
zh_cn: 使用 Kodi

[ctx: #20011]
en: Music playlists
zh_cn: 音乐播放列表

[ctx: #20012]
en: Video playlists
zh_cn: 视频播放列表

[ctx: #20013]
en: Do you wish to launch the game?
zh_cn: 你要运行此游戏吗？

[ctx: #20014]
en: Sort by: Playlist
zh_cn: 排序：播放列表

[ctx: #20015]
en: Remote thumb
zh_cn: 远程缩略图

[ctx: #20016]
en: Current thumb
zh_cn: 当前缩略图

[ctx: #20017]
en: Local thumb
zh_cn: 本地缩略图

[ctx: #20018]
en: No thumb
zh_cn: 无缩略图

[ctx: #20019]
en: Choose thumbnail
zh_cn: 选择缩略图

[ctx: #20020]
note: Name of an artwork type
en: Banner
zh_cn: 横幅

[ctx: #20021]
note: Name of an artwork type
en: Poster
zh_cn: 海报

[ctx: #20023]
en: Conflict
zh_cn: 冲突

[ctx: #20024]
en: Scan new
zh_cn: 扫描新的

[ctx: #20025]
en: Scan all
zh_cn: 扫描全部

[ctx: #20026]
en: Region
zh_cn: 区域

[ctx: #20035]
en: Regional ({0:s})
zh_cn: 区域（{0:s}）

[ctx: #20036]
note: Used for date/time format settings like "10:00:00 (HH:mm:ss)"
en: {0:s} ({1:s})
zh_cn: {0:s}（{1:s}）

[ctx: #20037]
en: Summary
zh_cn: 摘要

[ctx: #20038]
en: Lock music window
zh_cn: 锁定音乐功能

[ctx: #20039]
en: Lock videos window
zh_cn: 锁定视频功能

[ctx: #20040]
en: Lock pictures window
zh_cn: 锁定图片功能

[ctx: #20041]
en: Lock programs & scripts windows
zh_cn: 锁定程序和脚本功能

[ctx: #20042]
en: Lock file manager
zh_cn: 锁定文件管理

[ctx: #20043]
en: Lock settings
zh_cn: 锁定设置功能

[ctx: #20044]
en: Start fresh
zh_cn: 启动刷新

[ctx: #20045]
en: Enter master mode
zh_cn: 进入管理员模式

[ctx: #20046]
en: Leave master mode
zh_cn: 离开管理员模式

[ctx: #20047]
en: Create profile '{0:s}'?
zh_cn: 创建用户配置“{0:s}”?

[ctx: #20048]
en: Start with fresh settings or copy from default?
zh_cn: 启动时刷新设置或复制默认？

[ctx: #20049]
en: Best available
zh_cn: 最适合模式

[ctx: #20050]
en: Auto-switch between 16x9 and 4x3
zh_cn: 自动切换 16x9 与 4x3 模式

[ctx: #20051]
en: Treat stacked files as single file
zh_cn: 视堆叠文件为单一文件

[ctx: #20052]
en: Caution
zh_cn: 注意

[ctx: #20053]
en: Left master mode
zh_cn: 离开管理员模式

[ctx: #20054]
en: Entered master mode
zh_cn: 已进入管理员模式

[ctx: #20055]
en: Allmusic.com thumb
zh_cn: Allmusic.com 缩略图

[ctx: #20057]
en: Remove thumbnail
zh_cn: 移除缩略图

[ctx: #20058]
en: Add profile...
zh_cn: 添加用户配置...

[ctx: #20059]
note: Context menu entry
en: Query info for all albums
zh_cn: 查询所有专辑的信息

[ctx: #20060]
en: Media info
zh_cn: 媒体讯息

[ctx: #20061]
en: Separate
zh_cn: 分离的

[ctx: #20062]
en: Shares with default
zh_cn: 共享默认值

[ctx: #20063]
en: Shares with default (read only)
zh_cn: 共享默认值（只读）

[ctx: #20064]
en: Copy default
zh_cn: 复制默认值

[ctx: #20065]
en: Profile picture
zh_cn: 用户配置图片

[ctx: #20066]
en: Lock preferences
zh_cn: 锁定偏好设置

[ctx: #20067]
en: Edit profile
zh_cn: 编辑用户配置

[ctx: #20068]
en: Profile lock
zh_cn: 锁定用户配置

[ctx: #20069]
en: Couldn't create folder
zh_cn: 无法创建文件夹

[ctx: #20070]
en: Profile directory
zh_cn: 用户配置目录

[ctx: #20071]
en: Start with fresh media sources or copy from default?
zh_cn: 启动时刷新媒体源或复制默认？

[ctx: #20072]
en: Make sure the selected folder is writable and that the new folder name is valid
zh_cn: 请确定选择的文件夹是可写入的且新文件夹名是有效的

[ctx: #20074]
en: MPAA rating
zh_cn: MPAA 分级

[ctx: #20075]
en: Enter master lock code
zh_cn: 输入管理员锁定码

[ctx: #20076]
en: Ask for master lock code on startup
zh_cn: 启动时询问管理员锁定码

[ctx: #20077]
en: Skin settings
zh_cn: 皮肤设置

[ctx: #20078]
en: - no link set -
zh_cn: - 无连接设置 -

[ctx: #20079]
en: Enable animations
zh_cn: 启用桌面动画效果

[ctx: #20080]
en: Disable RSS during music
zh_cn: 播放音乐时禁用 RSS

[ctx: #20081]
en: Enable shortcut buttons
zh_cn: 启用快捷方式按钮

[ctx: #20082]
en: Show programs in main menu
zh_cn: 在主界面中显示程序菜单

[ctx: #20083]
en: Show music information
zh_cn: 显示音乐信息

[ctx: #20084]
en: Show weather information
zh_cn: 显示天气信息

[ctx: #20085]
en: Show system information
zh_cn: 显示系统信息

[ctx: #20086]
en: Show available disk space C: E: F:
zh_cn: 显示可用的磁盘空间 C: E: F:

[ctx: #20087]
en: Show available disk space E: F: G:
zh_cn: 显示可用的磁盘空间 E: F: G:

[ctx: #20088]
en: Weather information
zh_cn: 天气信息

[ctx: #20089]
en: Drive space free
zh_cn: 可用磁盘空间

[ctx: #20090]
en: Enter the name of an existing share
zh_cn: 输入一个已存在的共享名称

[ctx: #20091]
en: Lock code
zh_cn: 锁定码

[ctx: #20092]
en: Load profile
zh_cn: 载入用户配置

[ctx: #20093]
en: Profile name
zh_cn: 用户配置名称

[ctx: #20094]
en: Media sources
zh_cn: 媒体源

[ctx: #20095]
en: Enter profile lock code
zh_cn: 输入用户配置锁定码

[ctx: #20096]
en: Login screen
zh_cn: 登录窗口

[ctx: #20097]
en: Fetching album information
zh_cn: 获取专辑信息

[ctx: #20098]
en: Fetching information for album
zh_cn: 正在获取专辑信息

[ctx: #20099]
en: A CD or track can't be ripped while being played
zh_cn: 不能抓取正在播放的 CD 或音轨

[ctx: #20100]
en: Master lock code and settings
zh_cn: 管理员锁定码与设置

[ctx: #20101]
en: Entering master lock code always enables master mode
zh_cn: 输入管理员锁定码后，始终启用管理员模式

[ctx: #20103]
en: Save changes to profile?
zh_cn: 保存变更到用户配置文件？

[ctx: #20104]
en: Old settings found. Do you want to use them?
zh_cn: 发现旧设置。你要使用吗？

[ctx: #20106]
en: Old media sources found. Do you want to use them?
zh_cn: 发现旧媒体源。你要使用吗？

[ctx: #20107]
en: Separate (locked)
zh_cn: 分离的（锁定）

[ctx: #20108]
en: Root
zh_cn: 根目录

[ctx: #20109]
en: Zoom
zh_cn: 满屏

[ctx: #20110]
en: UPnP settings
zh_cn: UPnP 设置

[ctx: #20111]
en: Autostart UPnP client
zh_cn: 自动启动 UPnP 客户端

[ctx: #20112]
en: Last login: {0:s}
zh_cn: 上次登录：{0:s}

[ctx: #20113]
en: Never logged on
zh_cn: 从未登录

[ctx: #20114]
en: Profile {0:d} / {1:d}
zh_cn: 用户配置 {0:d} / {1:d}

[ctx: #20115]
en: User login / Select a profile
zh_cn: 用户登录/选择用户配置

[ctx: #20116]
en: Use lock on login screen
zh_cn: 在登录窗口中使用锁定

[ctx: #20117]
en: Invalid lock code.
zh_cn: 锁定码错误。

[ctx: #20118]
en: This requires the master lock to be set. Would you like to set it now?
zh_cn: 需先设置管理员锁定。现在设置吗？

[ctx: #20120]
en: Loading program information
zh_cn: 载入程序信息

[ctx: #20121]
en: Party on!
zh_cn: 舞会模式开启！

[ctx: #20122]
en: True
zh_cn: 真

[ctx: #20123]
en: Mixing drinks
zh_cn: 混合饮料

[ctx: #20124]
en: Filling glasses
zh_cn: 斟满酒杯

[ctx: #20125]
en: Logged on as
zh_cn: 登录为

[ctx: #20126]
en: Log off
zh_cn: 注销

[ctx: #20129]
en: Weave
zh_cn: 交织

[ctx: #20130]
en: Weave - Inverted
zh_cn: 交织 - 反转

[ctx: #20131]
en: Blend
zh_cn: 混合

[ctx: #20132]
en: Restart video
zh_cn: 从头播放视频

[ctx: #20133]
en: Edit network location
zh_cn: 编辑网络位置

[ctx: #20134]
en: Remove network location
zh_cn: 移除网络位置

[ctx: #20135]
en: Do you want to scan the folder?
zh_cn: 你想扫描此目录吗？

[ctx: #20136]
en: Memory unit
zh_cn: 记忆卡

[ctx: #20137]
en: Memory unit mounted
zh_cn: 记忆卡已插入

[ctx: #20138]
en: Unable to mount memory unit
zh_cn: 无法挂载存储单元

[ctx: #20139]
en: In port {0:d}, slot {1:d}
zh_cn: 在 {0:d} 端口，第 {1:d} 槽

[ctx: #20140]
en: Lock screensaver
zh_cn: 锁定屏幕保护

[ctx: #20141]
en: Set
zh_cn: 设置

[ctx: #20142]
en: Username
zh_cn: 用户名

[ctx: #20143]
en: Enter password for
zh_cn: 输入密码

[ctx: #20144]
en: Shutdown timer
zh_cn: 关机定时器

[ctx: #20145]
en: Shutdown interval (in minutes)
zh_cn: 关机定时（分钟）

[ctx: #20146]
en: Started, shutdown in {0:d}m
zh_cn: 已启动，{0:d} 分钟后关机

[ctx: #20147]
en: Shutdown in 30 minutes
zh_cn: 30分钟后关机

[ctx: #20148]
en: Shutdown in 60 minutes
zh_cn: 60分钟后关机

[ctx: #20149]
en: Shutdown in 120 minutes
zh_cn: 120分钟后关机

[ctx: #20150]
en: Custom shutdown timer
zh_cn: 自定义关机定时器

[ctx: #20151]
en: Cancel shutdown timer
zh_cn: 取消关机定时器

[ctx: #20152]
en: Lock preferences for {0:s}
zh_cn: 锁定设置文件 {0:s}

[ctx: #20153]
en: Browse...
zh_cn: 浏览...

[ctx: #20154]
en: Summary information
zh_cn: 摘要信息

[ctx: #20155]
en: Storage information
zh_cn: 存储信息

[ctx: #20156]
en: Hard disk information
zh_cn: 硬盘信息

[ctx: #20157]
en: DVD-ROM information
zh_cn: 光驱信息

[ctx: #20158]
en: Network information
zh_cn: 网络信息

[ctx: #20159]
en: Video information
zh_cn: 视频信息

[ctx: #20160]
en: Hardware information
zh_cn: 硬件信息

[ctx: #20161]
en: Total
zh_cn: 总计

[ctx: #20162]
en: Used
zh_cn: 已使用

[ctx: #20163]
en: of
zh_cn: 共

[ctx: #20164]
en: Locking not supported
zh_cn: 不支持锁定

[ctx: #20165]
en: Not locked
zh_cn: 未锁定

[ctx: #20166]
en: Locked
zh_cn: 已锁定

[ctx: #20167]
en: Frozen
zh_cn: 已冻结

[ctx: #20168]
en: Requires reset
zh_cn: 需要重置

[ctx: #20169]
en: Week
zh_cn: 周

[ctx: #20170]
en: Line
zh_cn: 生产线

[ctx: #20171]
en: Windows network (SMB)
zh_cn: Windows 网络（SMB）

[ctx: #20172]
en: XBMSP server
zh_cn: XBMSP 服务器

[ctx: #20173]
en: FTP server
zh_cn: FTP 服务器

[ctx: #20174]
en: FTPS server
zh_cn: FTPS 服务器

[ctx: #20175]
en: UPnP server
zh_cn: UPnP 服务器

[ctx: #20176]
note: Label used for a video info message box
en: Show video information
zh_cn: 显示视频信息

[ctx: #20177]
en: Done
zh_cn: 完成

[ctx: #20178]
en: Shift
zh_cn: 上档

[ctx: #20179]
en: Caps Lock
zh_cn: 大写

[ctx: #20180]
en: Symbols
zh_cn: 符号

[ctx: #20181]
en: Backspace
zh_cn: 退格

[ctx: #20182]
en: Space
zh_cn: 空格

[ctx: #20183]
en: Reload skin
zh_cn: 重载皮肤

[ctx: #20185]
en: Use poster view styles for TV shows
zh_cn: 使用海报视图模式显示剧集

[ctx: #20186]
en: Please wait
zh_cn: 请稍候

[ctx: #20187]
en: UPnP / DLNA
zh_cn: UPnP/DLNA

[ctx: #20188]
en: Announce library updates
zh_cn: 宣布资料库更新

[ctx: #20189]
en: Enable auto scrolling for plot & review
zh_cn: 启用剧情和评论自动滚动

[ctx: #20190]
en: Custom
zh_cn: 自定义

[ctx: #20191]
en: Enable debug logging
zh_cn: 启用调试日志

[ctx: #20192]
en: Fetch additional information during updates
zh_cn: 更新时获取附加信息

[ctx: #20193]
en: Default provider for album information
zh_cn: 默认专辑信息提供者

[ctx: #20194]
en: Default provider for artist information
zh_cn: 默认歌手信息提供者

[ctx: #20195]
en: Change information provider
zh_cn: 改变信息提供者

[ctx: #20196]
en: Export music library
zh_cn: 导出音乐资料库

[ctx: #20197]
en: Import music library
zh_cn: 导入音乐资料库

[ctx: #20198]
en: No artist found!
zh_cn: 未找到歌手!

[ctx: #20199]
en: Downloading artist information failed
zh_cn: 下载歌手信息失败

[ctx: #20220]
en: Prefer online information
zh_cn: 首选在线信息

[ctx: #20221]
note: Description of setting with label #20220 "Prefer online information"
en: With this enabled, any information that is downloaded for albums and artists will override anything you have set in your song tags, such as genres, year, song artists etc. Useful if you have MusicBrainz identifiers in your song tags.
zh_cn: 此选项启用时，你在歌曲标签中设置的风格、年代、歌手等信息，将会被下载信息所覆盖。当你的歌曲标签中有 MusicBrainz 标识时很有用。

[ctx: #20222]
en: Look for external subtitles
zh_cn: 查找外挂字幕

[ctx: #20223]
en: Artist information folder
zh_cn: 歌手信息文件夹

[ctx: #20224]
en: Prefer online album art
zh_cn: 优先选择在线专辑艺术图片

[ctx: #20225]
note: Description of setting with label #20224 "Prefer online album art"
en: Where no local album cover exists, online art will be used. Where neither is available, cover images embedded in music files will be used
zh_cn: 无本地专辑封面时，使用在线艺术图片。如本地和在线图片均不可用，则使用音乐文件内嵌封面图片

[ctx: #20226]
en: Movie set information folder
zh_cn: 电影集信息文件夹

[ctx: #20228]
en: Use artist sortname when sorting by artist
zh_cn: 按歌手排序时使用歌手排序名

[ctx: #20240]
en: Android music
zh_cn: Android 音乐

[ctx: #20241]
en: Android videos
zh_cn: Android 视频

[ctx: #20242]
en: Android pictures
zh_cn: Android 图片

[ctx: #20243]
en: Android photos
zh_cn: Android 照片

[ctx: #20244]
en: Android apps
zh_cn: Android 应用

[ctx: #20245]
en: Windows music library
zh_cn: 窗口音乐资料库

[ctx: #20246]
en: Windows videos library
zh_cn: 窗口视频资料库

[ctx: #20247]
en: Windows pictures library
zh_cn: 窗口图片资料库

[ctx: #20248]
en: Windows photos library
zh_cn: 窗口照片资料库

[ctx: #20249]
en: Windows documents
zh_cn: 窗口文档

[ctx: #20250]
en: Party on! (videos)
zh_cn: 舞会模式开启！（视频）

[ctx: #20251]
en: Mixing drinks (videos)
zh_cn: 混合饮料（视频）

[ctx: #20252]
en: Filling glasses (videos)
zh_cn: 斟满酒杯（视频）

[ctx: #20253]
en: WebDAV server (HTTP)
zh_cn: WebDAV 服务器（HTTP）

[ctx: #20254]
en: WebDAV server (HTTPS)
zh_cn: WebDAV 服务器（HTTPS）

[ctx: #20255]
en: First logon, edit your profile
zh_cn: 首次登录，编辑您的用户配置

[ctx: #20259]
en: Network File System (NFS)
zh_cn: 网络文件系统（NFS）

[ctx: #20260]
en: Secure Shell (SSH / SFTP)
zh_cn: 安全 Shell（SSH/SFTP）

[ctx: #20262]
en: Zeroconf browser
zh_cn: Zeroconf 浏览器

[ctx: #20300]
en: Web server directory (HTTP)
zh_cn: WEB 服务器目录（HTTP）

[ctx: #20301]
en: Web server directory (HTTPS)
zh_cn: WEB 服务器目录（HTTPS）

[ctx: #20302]
en: Unable to write to folder:
zh_cn: 无法写入文件夹：

[ctx: #20304]
en: RSS Feed (HTTP)
zh_cn: RSS 订阅（HTTP）

[ctx: #20305]
en: RSS Feed (HTTPS)
zh_cn: RSS 订阅（HTTPS）

[ctx: #20307]
en: Secondary DNS
zh_cn: 次 DNS

[ctx: #20308]
en: DHCP server:
zh_cn: DHCP 服务器：

[ctx: #20309]
en: Make new folder
zh_cn: 新建文件夹

[ctx: #20311]
en: Unknown or onboard (protected)
zh_cn: 未知或板载（保护状态）

[ctx: #20314]
en: Videos - Library
zh_cn: 视频 - 资料库

[ctx: #20316]
en: Sort by: ID
zh_cn: 排序：标识符

[ctx: #20317]
en: Scanning movies using {0:s}
zh_cn: 以 {0:s} 扫描电影

[ctx: #20318]
en: Scanning music videos using {0:s}
zh_cn: 以 {0:s} 扫描音乐电视

[ctx: #20319]
en: Scanning TV shows using {0:s}
zh_cn: 以 {0:s} 扫描剧集

[ctx: #20320]
en: Scanning artists using {0:s}
zh_cn: 以 {0:s} 扫描歌手

[ctx: #20321]
en: Scanning albums using {0:s}
zh_cn: 以 {0:s} 扫描专辑

[ctx: #20322]
en: Content scanning options
zh_cn: 内容扫描选项

[ctx: #20323]
en: Movie plot
zh_cn: 电影剧情

[ctx: #20324]
note: Label for context menu entry to start playback of a part of a video stack
en: Play part...
zh_cn: 分段播放...

[ctx: #20325]
note: Window screen calibration: as title to reset calibration settings
en: Calibration reset
zh_cn: 校准重置

[ctx: #20326]
note: Window screen calibration: ask to reset calibration settings
en: Do you want reset the calibration to their defaults for "{0:s}" resolution?
zh_cn: 要重置校准置为默认分辨率“{0:s}”吗？

[ctx: #20327]
note: Window screen calibration: the current calibration value
en: Current value: {}
zh_cn: 当前值：{0:s}

[ctx: #20328]
en: Browse for destination
zh_cn: 浏览目标位置

[ctx: #20329]
en: Movies are in separate folders that match the movie title
zh_cn: 电影在以片名命名的单独目录中

[ctx: #20330]
en: Use folder names for lookups
zh_cn: 以文件夹名来查找

[ctx: #20331]
en: File
zh_cn: 文件

[ctx: #20332]
en: Use file or folder names in lookups?
zh_cn: 用文件夹名或文件名进行查找？

[ctx: #20333]
en: Set content
zh_cn: 设置内容

[ctx: #20334]
en: Folder
zh_cn: 文件夹

[ctx: #20335]
en: Look for content recursively?
zh_cn: 是否嵌套查找？

[ctx: #20336]
en: Unlock sources
zh_cn: 取消源锁定

[ctx: #20337]
en: Actor
zh_cn: 演员

[ctx: #20338]
en: Movie
zh_cn: 影片

[ctx: #20339]
en: Director
zh_cn: 导演

[ctx: #20340]
en: Do you want to remove all items within this path from your library?
zh_cn: 是否从资料库中移除此目录的所有项目？

[ctx: #20342]
en: Movies
zh_cn: 电影

[ctx: #20343]
en: TV shows
zh_cn: 剧集

[ctx: #20344]
note: xbmc/settings/dialogs/GUIDialogContentSettings.cpp
en: This directory contains
zh_cn: 该目录包含

[ctx: #20345]
en: Run automated scan
zh_cn: 运行自动扫描

[ctx: #20346]
en: Scan recursively
zh_cn: 嵌套扫描

[ctx: #20347]
en: as
zh_cn: 饰演

[ctx: #20348]
en: Directors
zh_cn: 导演

[ctx: #20349]
en: No video files found in this path!
zh_cn: 该目录下无视频文件！

[ctx: #20350]
note: Label for showing media rating and votes (combined), for example: "9.1 (87 votes)"
en: {0:s} ({1:s} votes)
zh_cn: {0:s}（{1:s} 票）

[ctx: #20351]
en: TV show information
zh_cn: 剧集信息

[ctx: #20352]
en: Episode information
zh_cn: 分集信息

[ctx: #20353]
en: Loading TV show details
zh_cn: 载入剧集详细资料

[ctx: #20354]
en: Fetching episode guide
zh_cn: 获取分集介绍

[ctx: #20355]
en: Loading information for episodes in directory
zh_cn: 载入目录中分集的信息

[ctx: #20356]
en: Select TV show:
zh_cn: 选择剧集：

[ctx: #20357]
en: Enter the TV show name
zh_cn: 输入剧集名

[ctx: #20358]
en: Season {0:d}
zh_cn: 第 {0:d} 季

[ctx: #20359]
en: Episode
zh_cn: 集

[ctx: #20360]
en: Episodes
zh_cn: 集

[ctx: #20361]
en: Loading episode details
zh_cn: 载入分集详细资料

[ctx: #20362]
en: Remove episode from library
zh_cn: 从资料库移除分集

[ctx: #20363]
en: Remove TV show from library
zh_cn: 从资料库移除剧集

[ctx: #20364]
en: TV show
zh_cn: 剧集

[ctx: #20365]
en: Episode plot
zh_cn: 分集剧情

[ctx: #20366]
en: * All seasons
zh_cn: * 整季

[ctx: #20367]
en: Hide watched
zh_cn: 隐藏已观看的

[ctx: #20368]
en: Prod code
zh_cn: 序列号

[ctx: #20369]
en: Show information for unwatched items
zh_cn: 显示未观看项目的信息

[ctx: #20370]
en: * Hidden to prevent spoilers *
zh_cn: * 隐藏以避免剧透 *

[ctx: #20371]
en: Set season thumb
zh_cn: 设置季缩略图

[ctx: #20372]
en: Season image
zh_cn: 季图片

[ctx: #20373]
en: Season
zh_cn: 季

[ctx: #20374]
en: Downloading movie information
zh_cn: 下载电影信息

[ctx: #20375]
en: Unassign content
zh_cn: 未指定内容

[ctx: #20376]
note: Original title of the movie/tvshow (could differ from local distributor title) (ListItem.OriginalTitle)
en: Original title
zh_cn: 原始片名

[ctx: #20377]
en: Refresh TV show information
zh_cn: 刷新剧集信息

[ctx: #20378]
en: Refresh information for all episodes?
zh_cn: 刷新所有分集信息？

[ctx: #20379]
note: xbmc/settings/dialogs/GUIDialogContentSettings.cpp
en: Selected folder contains a single TV show
zh_cn: 选定文件夹包含单个剧集

[ctx: #20380]
en: Exclude selected folder from scans
zh_cn: 扫描时排除选定文件夹

[ctx: #20381]
en: Specials
zh_cn: 特别

[ctx: #20382]
en: Recently added
zh_cn: 最近加入

[ctx: #20383]
en: Selected folder contains a single video
zh_cn: 选定文件夹包含单个视频

[ctx: #20384]
en: Link to TV show
zh_cn: 链接到剧集

[ctx: #20385]
en: Remove link to TV show
zh_cn: 移除到剧集的链接

[ctx: #20386]
en: Recently added movies
zh_cn: 最近加入的电影

[ctx: #20387]
en: Recently added episodes
zh_cn: 最近加入的剧集

[ctx: #20388]
en: Studios
zh_cn: 制作公司

[ctx: #20389]
en: Music videos
zh_cn: 音乐电视

[ctx: #20390]
en: Recently added music videos
zh_cn: 最近加入的音乐电视

[ctx: #20391]
en: Music video
zh_cn: 音乐电视

[ctx: #20392]
en: Remove music video from library
zh_cn: 从资料库移除音乐电视

[ctx: #20393]
en: Music video information
zh_cn: 音乐电视信息

[ctx: #20394]
en: Loading music video information
zh_cn: 载入音乐电视信息

[ctx: #20395]
en: Mixed
zh_cn: 混合

[ctx: #20396]
en: Go to albums by artist
zh_cn: 进入歌手专辑

[ctx: #20397]
en: Go to album
zh_cn: 进入专辑

[ctx: #20398]
en: Play song
zh_cn: 播放歌曲

[ctx: #20399]
en: Go to music videos from album
zh_cn: 从专辑进入音乐电视

[ctx: #20400]
en: Go to music videos by artist
zh_cn: 进入歌手音乐电视

[ctx: #20401]
en: Play music video
zh_cn: 播放音乐电视

[ctx: #20402]
en: Download actor thumbnails
zh_cn: 下载演员缩略图

[ctx: #20403]
en: Set actor thumb
zh_cn: 设置演员缩略图

[ctx: #20404]
en: Remove bookmark
zh_cn: 移除书签

[ctx: #20405]
en: Remove episode bookmark
zh_cn: 移除分集书签

[ctx: #20406]
en: Set episode bookmark
zh_cn: 设置分集书签

[ctx: #20407]
en: Information provider settings
zh_cn: 信息提供者设置

[ctx: #20408]
en: Downloading music video information
zh_cn: 下载音乐电视信息

[ctx: #20409]
en: Downloading TV show information
zh_cn: 下载剧集信息

[ctx: #20410]
en: Trailer
zh_cn: 预告片

[ctx: #20411]
en: Flatten
zh_cn: 简捷查看

[ctx: #20412]
en: Flatten TV show seasons
zh_cn: 不显示剧集季目录

[ctx: #20413]
en: Get fanart
zh_cn: 获取同人画

[ctx: #20414]
en: Show fanart in video and music libraries
zh_cn: 在视频和音乐资料库显示同人画

[ctx: #20415]
en: Scanning for new content
zh_cn: 扫描新内容

[ctx: #20416]
en: First aired
zh_cn: 首播

[ctx: #20417]
en: Writer
zh_cn: 编剧

[ctx: #20418]
en: Writers
zh_cn: 编剧

[ctx: #20419]
en: Replace file names with library titles
zh_cn: 用资料库标题替换文件名

[ctx: #20420]
note: Value for setting with label #19171 "PVR & Live TV / Playback / Switch to full screen" Value for setting with label #36098 "System / Display / Use 10 bit for SDR"
en: Never
zh_cn: 从不

[ctx: #20421]
en: If only one season
zh_cn: 如果只有一季

[ctx: #20422]
note: Value for setting with label #170 "Player / Videos / Adjust display refresh rate" Value for setting with label #36098 "System / Display / Use 10 bit for SDR"
en: Always
zh_cn: 总是

[ctx: #20423]
en: Has trailer
zh_cn: 有预告片

[ctx: #20424]
en: False
zh_cn: 假

[ctx: #20425]
en: Fanart slideshow
zh_cn: 幻灯播放同人画

[ctx: #20426]
note: xbmc/interfaces/builtins/LibraryBuiltins.cpp
en: Export to a single file or separate files per entry?
zh_cn: 导出到单一文件或按条目导出到不同的文件？

[ctx: #20427]
en: Choose rule type
zh_cn: 选择规则类型

[ctx: #20428]
note: xbmc/interfaces/builtins/LibraryBuiltins.cpp
en: Single file
zh_cn: 单文件

[ctx: #20429]
note: xbmc/interfaces/builtins/LibraryBuiltins.cpp
en: Separate
zh_cn: 多文件

[ctx: #20430]
note: xbmc/interfaces/builtins/LibraryBuiltins.cpp
en: Export thumbnails and fanart?
zh_cn: 导出缩略图和同人画？

[ctx: #20431]
en: Overwrite old files?
zh_cn: 覆盖旧文件？

[ctx: #20432]
note: xbmc/settings/dialogs/GUIDialogContentSettings.cpp
en: Exclude path from library updates
zh_cn: 资料库更新时排除的路径

[ctx: #20433]
en: Extract video information from files
zh_cn: 从文件中提取视频信息

[ctx: #20434]
en: Sets
zh_cn: 电影集

[ctx: #20435]
en: Combine split video items
zh_cn: 组合分段视频项目

[ctx: #20436]
en: Export actor thumbs?
zh_cn: 导出演员缩略图？

[ctx: #20437]
en: Choose fanart
zh_cn: 选择同人画

[ctx: #20438]
en: Local fanart
zh_cn: 本地同人画

[ctx: #20439]
en: No fanart
zh_cn: 无同人画

[ctx: #20440]
en: Current fanart
zh_cn: 当前同人画

[ctx: #20441]
en: Remote fanart
zh_cn: 远程同人画

[ctx: #20442]
en: Change content
zh_cn: 更改内容

[ctx: #20443]
en: Do you want to refresh information for all items within this path?
zh_cn: 要刷新此目录下所有项目的信息吗？

[ctx: #20444]
en: Add to library
zh_cn: 加入资料库

[ctx: #20445]
note: Name of an artwork type
en: Fanart
zh_cn: 同人画

[ctx: #20446]
note: Ask user when refreshing music or video info if they want to use data from NFO file
en: Locally stored information found. Ignore and refresh from Internet?
zh_cn: 发现本地存储的信息。忽略并从互联网刷新吗？

[ctx: #20447]
en: Do you want to add the media from this source to your library?
zh_cn: 要将此来源的媒体加入资料库吗？

[ctx: #20448]
en: Couldn't download information
zh_cn: 无法下载信息

[ctx: #20449]
en: Unable to connect to remote server
zh_cn: 无法连接远程服务器

[ctx: #20450]
en: Unable to connect to remote server. Would you like to continue scanning?
zh_cn: 无法连接远程服务器。要继续扫描吗？

[ctx: #20451]
en: Countries
zh_cn: 国家

[ctx: #20452]
en: episode
zh_cn: 集

[ctx: #20453]
en: episodes
zh_cn: 集

[ctx: #20454]
en: Listener
zh_cn: 听众

[ctx: #20455]
en: Listeners
zh_cn: 听众

[ctx: #20456]
note: Label of a setting to use a simplified (flattened) hierarchy
en: Flatten hierarchy
zh_cn: 扁平化层级

[ctx: #20457]
en: Movie set
zh_cn: 电影集

[ctx: #20458]
en: Show movie sets
zh_cn: 显示电影集

[ctx: #20459]
en: Tags
zh_cn: 标签

[ctx: #20460]
en: Add {0:s}
zh_cn: 添加 {0:s}

[ctx: #20461]
en: Remove {0:s}
zh_cn: 移除 {0:s}

[ctx: #20462]
en: New tag...
zh_cn: 新标签...

[ctx: #20463]
en: A tag with the name '{0:s}' already exists.
zh_cn: 名为“{0:s}”的标签已存在。

[ctx: #20464]
en: Select {0:s}
zh_cn: 选择 {0:s}

[ctx: #20465]
en: Manage movie set
zh_cn: 管理电影集

[ctx: #20466]
en: Select movie set
zh_cn: 选择电影集

[ctx: #20467]
en: No set (remove from {0:s})
zh_cn: 无电影集（从 {0:s} 移除）

[ctx: #20468]
en: Add movie to a new set
zh_cn: 添加电影到新的电影集

[ctx: #20469]
en: Keep current set ({0:s})
zh_cn: 保持当前电影集（{0:s}）

[ctx: #20470]
en: Include sets containing a single movie
zh_cn: 包括只有单部电影的电影集

[ctx: #20471]
en: Show empty TV shows
zh_cn: 显示空剧集

[ctx: #20472]
en: Show all performers for music videos
zh_cn: 显示音乐电视的所有演员

[ctx: #20473]
en: Premiered
zh_cn: 首映

[ctx: #20474]
note: Used in smart playlists to select items based on the HDR type (HDR10, HLG, Dolbyvision)
en: HDR type
zh_cn: HDR 类型

[ctx: #21330]
en: Show hidden files and directories
zh_cn: 显示隐藏文件和目录

[ctx: #21331]
en: New media detected
zh_cn: 检测到新的媒体

[ctx: #21332]
en: Browse videos
zh_cn: 浏览视频

[ctx: #21333]
en: Browse music
zh_cn: 浏览音乐

[ctx: #21334]
en: Browse pictures
zh_cn: 浏览图片

[ctx: #21335]
en: Browse files
zh_cn: 浏览文件

[ctx: #21336]
en: Connecting to: {0:s}
zh_cn: 正在连接：{0:s}

[ctx: #21337]
note: Used in the add-on browser under "Last updated" when a repository has never been updated
en: Never
zh_cn: 从不

[ctx: #21338]
en: Select version
zh_cn: 选择版本

[ctx: #21339]
en: Version {0:s}
zh_cn: 版本 {0:s}

[ctx: #21340]
en: Auto-update
zh_cn: 自动更新

[ctx: #21341]
en: No updates available
zh_cn: 无可用更新

[ctx: #21342]
en: There are currently no versions available for this add-on.
zh_cn: 此插件当前没有可用的版本。

[ctx: #21343]
en: Use video tags
zh_cn: 使用视频标签

[ctx: #21344]
en: Enable to use embedded tags in mp4 or mkv files for library metadata. Will prevent scrapers from operating correctly.
zh_cn: 启用使用 mp4 或 mkv 文件内嵌标签为资料库元数据。将阻止刮削器正常工作。

[ctx: #21345]
note: Used in AutoPlayNextItem dialogs for not categorized listItem directories
en: Uncategorized
zh_cn: 未分类

[ctx: #21346]
note: Used to give heading list entry for an file extension description, e.g. to show as 'Extension: ".mp3"'
en: Extension: "{0:s}"
zh_cn: 延时: "{0:s}"

[ctx: #21347]
note: Used to give heading list entry for an mimetype description, e.g. to show as 'MIME type: "audio/mpeg3"'
en: MIME type: "{0:s}"
zh_cn: 哑剧类型: "{0:s}"

[ctx: #21358]
en: Enable UPnP support
zh_cn: 启用 UPnP 支持

[ctx: #21359]
en: Add media share...
zh_cn: 添加媒体共享...

[ctx: #21360]
en: Share my libraries
zh_cn: 共享我的资料库

[ctx: #21361]
en: Look for remote UPnP players
zh_cn: 搜寻远程 UPnP 播放器

[ctx: #21362]
en: Bookmark created
zh_cn: 书签已建立

[ctx: #21363]
en: Episode bookmark created
zh_cn: 分集书签已建立

[ctx: #21364]
en: Edit media share
zh_cn: 编辑媒体共享

[ctx: #21365]
en: Remove media share
zh_cn: 移除媒体共享

[ctx: #21366]
en: Custom subtitle folder
zh_cn: 自定义字幕目录

[ctx: #21367]
en: Movie & alternate subtitle directory
zh_cn: 电影和备选字幕目录

[ctx: #21368]
en: Override subtitles fonts
zh_cn: 覆盖字幕字体

[ctx: #21369]
en: Enable mouse and touch screen support
zh_cn: 启用鼠标和触摸屏支持

[ctx: #21370]
en: Play GUI sounds during media playback
zh_cn: 媒体播放时激活图形用户界面音效

[ctx: #21371]
note: Name of an artwork type
en: Thumbnail
zh_cn: 缩略图

[ctx: #21372]
en: Forced DVD player region
zh_cn: 强制 DVD 播放器区码

[ctx: #21373]
en: Display
zh_cn: 显示

[ctx: #21374]
en: Video aspect
zh_cn: 视频模式

[ctx: #21375]
en: Normal
zh_cn: 正常

[ctx: #21376]
en: Letterbox
zh_cn: 信箱

[ctx: #21377]
en: Widescreen
zh_cn: 宽屏

[ctx: #21378]
en: Enable 480p
zh_cn: 启用 480p

[ctx: #21379]
en: Enable 720p
zh_cn: 启用 720p

[ctx: #21380]
en: Enable 1080i
zh_cn: 启用 1080i

[ctx: #21381]
en: Enter name of new playlist
zh_cn: 输入新播放列表的名称

[ctx: #21382]
en: Show "Add source" buttons
zh_cn: 显示“添加源”按钮

[ctx: #21383]
en: Enable scrollbars
zh_cn: 启用滚动条

[ctx: #21384]
en: Make watched filtering a toggle in video library
zh_cn: 视频资料库使用已观看过滤切换按钮

[ctx: #21385]
en: Open
zh_cn: 开启

[ctx: #21386]
en: Acoustic management level
zh_cn: 噪音管理级别

[ctx: #21387]
en: Fast
zh_cn: 快速

[ctx: #21388]
en: Quiet
zh_cn: 安静

[ctx: #21389]
en: Enable custom background
zh_cn: 启用自定义背景

[ctx: #21390]
en: Power management level
zh_cn: 电源管理级别

[ctx: #21391]
en: High power
zh_cn: 高功率

[ctx: #21392]
en: Low power
zh_cn: 低功率

[ctx: #21393]
en: High standby
zh_cn: 高待机

[ctx: #21394]
en: Low standby
zh_cn: 低待机

[ctx: #21395]
en: Unable to cache files bigger than 4GB
zh_cn: 无法缓存超过4GB的文件

[ctx: #21396]
en: Chapter
zh_cn: 章

[ctx: #21397]
en: High quality pixel shader v2
zh_cn: 高品质像素着色器 V2

[ctx: #21399]
en: Use tween animations
zh_cn: 使用 Tween 动画效果

[ctx: #21400]
en: contains
zh_cn: 包含

[ctx: #21401]
en: does not contain
zh_cn: 未包含

[ctx: #21402]
en: is
zh_cn: 是

[ctx: #21403]
en: is not
zh_cn: 不是

[ctx: #21404]
en: starts with
zh_cn: 开始于

[ctx: #21405]
en: ends with
zh_cn: 结束于

[ctx: #21406]
en: greater than
zh_cn: 大于

[ctx: #21407]
en: less than
zh_cn: 小于

[ctx: #21408]
en: after
zh_cn: 之后

[ctx: #21409]
en: before
zh_cn: 之前

[ctx: #21410]
en: in the last
zh_cn: 最后

[ctx: #21411]
en: not in the last
zh_cn: 非最后

[ctx: #21412]
en: Information providers
zh_cn: 信息提供者

[ctx: #21413]
en: Default provider for movie information
zh_cn: 默认电影信息提供者

[ctx: #21414]
en: Default provider for TV show information
zh_cn: 默认剧集信息提供者

[ctx: #21415]
en: Default provider for music video information
zh_cn: 默认音乐电视信息提供者

[ctx: #21416]
en: Select first unwatched TV show season / episode
zh_cn: 选择首个未观看剧集季/集

[ctx: #21417]
en: Settings
zh_cn: 设置

[ctx: #21418]
en: Multilingual
zh_cn: 多语言

[ctx: #21419]
en: No information providers present
zh_cn: 当前无信息提供者

[ctx: #21420]
en: Value to match
zh_cn: 等于

[ctx: #21421]
en: Smart playlist rule
zh_cn: 智能播放列表规则

[ctx: #21422]
en: Match items where
zh_cn: 符合条件的项目在

[ctx: #21423]
en: New rule...
zh_cn: 新规则...

[ctx: #21424]
en: Items must match
zh_cn: 项目必须满足

[ctx: #21425]
en: all of the rules
zh_cn: 所有条件

[ctx: #21426]
en: one or more of the rules
zh_cn: 一条或多条规则

[ctx: #21427]
en: Limit to
zh_cn: 限制

[ctx: #21428]
en: No limit
zh_cn: 无限制

[ctx: #21429]
en: Order by
zh_cn: 排序

[ctx: #21430]
en: ascending
zh_cn: 升序

[ctx: #21431]
en: descending
zh_cn: 降序

[ctx: #21432]
en: Edit smart playlist
zh_cn: 编辑智能播放列表

[ctx: #21433]
en: Playlist name
zh_cn: 播放列表名

[ctx: #21434]
en: Find items where
zh_cn: 查找满足条件的项目

[ctx: #21435]
en: Edit
zh_cn: 编辑

[ctx: #21436]
en: {0:d} items
zh_cn: {0:d} 项

[ctx: #21437]
en: New smart playlist...
zh_cn: 新智能播放列表...

[ctx: #21438]
en: {0:c} Drive
zh_cn: {0:c} 磁盘

[ctx: #21439]
en: Edit party mode rules
zh_cn: 编辑舞会模式规则

[ctx: #21440]
en: Home folder
zh_cn: 主文件夹

[ctx: #21441]
en: Watched count
zh_cn: 观看次数

[ctx: #21442]
en: Episode title
zh_cn: 集标题

[ctx: #21443]
en: Video resolution
zh_cn: 视频分辨率

[ctx: #21444]
en: Audio channels
zh_cn: 音频声道数

[ctx: #21445]
en: Video codec
zh_cn: 视频编码

[ctx: #21446]
en: Audio codec
zh_cn: 音频编码

[ctx: #21447]
en: Audio language
zh_cn: 对白语言

[ctx: #21448]
en: Subtitle language
zh_cn: 字幕语言

[ctx: #21449]
en: Remote control sends keyboard presses
zh_cn: 摇控器发送键盘按键

[ctx: #21450]
note: Label for controls used to edit something (e.g. setting "Appearance -> Skin -> Edit" or a context menu entry to open timer settings dialog)
en: Edit
zh_cn: 编辑

[ctx: #21451]
en: Internet connection required.
zh_cn: 需要访问互联网。

[ctx: #21452]
en: Get more...
zh_cn: 获取更多...

[ctx: #21453]
en: Root filesystem
zh_cn: 根文件系统

[ctx: #21454]
en: Source too slow
zh_cn: 源太缓慢

[ctx: #21455]
en: Read rate too low for continuous playback
zh_cn: 读取速率太低导致无法连续播放

[ctx: #21456]
en: External storage
zh_cn: 外部存储器

[ctx: #21457]
en: Watched episode count
zh_cn: 已看集数

[ctx: #21458]
en: Group by
zh_cn: 分组

[ctx: #21459]
en: mixed
zh_cn: 混合

[ctx: #21460]
note: Subtitle position on screen setting list
en: Position on screen
zh_cn: 在屏幕上的位置

[ctx: #21461]
note: Item list value of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle position on screen"
en: Manual
zh_cn: 手动

[ctx: #21462]
note: Item list value of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle position on screen"
en: Bottom of video
zh_cn: 视频内底部

[ctx: #21463]
note: Item list value of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle position on screen"
en: Bottom of screen
zh_cn: 屏幕底部

[ctx: #21464]
note: Item list value of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle position on screen"
en: Top of video
zh_cn: 视频内顶部

[ctx: #21465]
note: Item list value of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle position on screen"
en: Top of screen
zh_cn: 屏幕顶部

[ctx: #21466]
note: Description of setting with label #21416 "Select first unwatched TV show season/episode"
en: When entering a TV show season or episode view automatically select the first unwatched season or episode.[CR][On first entry] The first unwatched item will be selected only when a view is entered for the first time.[CR][Always] The first unwatched item will be selected every time a view is entered.
zh_cn: 进入剧集季或集视图自动选择首个未观看季或集。[CR][首次进入] 首次进入一视图时首个未观看项目被选择。[CR][总是] 每次进入视图时首个未观看项目都被选择。

[ctx: #21467]
note: Filter (media data) from float value to float value
en: {0:.1f} to {1:.1f}
zh_cn: {0:.1f} 到 {1:.1f}

[ctx: #21468]
note: Filter (media data) from int value to int value
en: {0:d} to {1:d}
zh_cn: {0:d} 到 {1:d}

[ctx: #21469]
note: Filter (media data) from string value to string value
en: {0:s} to {1:s}
zh_cn: {0:s} 到 {1:s}

[ctx: #21471]
note: One of the values valid for "Videos -> Library -> Select first unwatched TV show season / episode" with label #21416
en: On first entry
zh_cn: 在第一项

[ctx: #21472]
en: Include "All seasons" and "Specials"
zh_cn: 包括“所有季”和“特别篇”

[ctx: #21473]
note: Description of setting with label #21472 "Include All Seasons and Specials"
en: Whether or not to consider the items from "All seasons" and "Specials" in the unwatched item selection.
zh_cn: 在未观看项目选择时是否考虑“所有季”和“特别篇”中的项目。

[ctx: #21474]
note: One of the values valid for settings #21472 "Include All Seasons and Specials"
en: Neither
zh_cn: 都不

[ctx: #21475]
note: One of the values valid for settings #21472 "Include All Seasons and Specials"
en: Both
zh_cn: 都是

[ctx: #21476]
note: One of the values valid for settings #21472 "Include All Seasons and Specials"
en: Just "All seasons"
zh_cn: 仅“所有季”

[ctx: #21477]
note: One of the values valid for settings #21472 "Include All Seasons and Specials"
en: Just "Specials"
zh_cn: 仅“特别篇”

[ctx: #21478]
en: Open
zh_cn: 开启

[ctx: #21479]
en: Run
zh_cn: 运行

[ctx: #21480]
en: Use
zh_cn: 使用

[ctx: #21481]
en: Audio track count
zh_cn: 音轨数

[ctx: #21482]
en: Subtitle track count
zh_cn: 字幕数

[ctx: #21483]
note: Label for controls used to view something (e.g. a context menu entry to open read-only timer settings dialog)
en: View
zh_cn: 视图

[ctx: #21484]
note: Button label to show list of supported types, e.g. supported file extensions
en: Show support
zh_cn: 显示支持

[ctx: #21485]
note: Dialog header label to show list of supported types, e.g. supported file extensions
en: Supported file extensions and media types
zh_cn: 支持的文件扩展名和媒体类型

[ctx: #21602]
en: (External)
zh_cn: （外挂）

[ctx: #21800]
en: File name
zh_cn: 文件名

[ctx: #21801]
en: File path
zh_cn: 文件路径

[ctx: #21802]
en: File size
zh_cn: 文件大小

[ctx: #21803]
en: File date / time
zh_cn: 文件日期/时间

[ctx: #21804]
en: Slide index
zh_cn: 索引

[ctx: #21805]
en: Resolution
zh_cn: 分辨率

[ctx: #21806]
en: Comment
zh_cn: 注释

[ctx: #21807]
en: Colour / B&W
zh_cn: 彩色/黑白

[ctx: #21808]
en: JPEG process
zh_cn: JPEG 处理

[ctx: #21820]
en: Date / Time
zh_cn: 拍摄时间

[ctx: #21821]
en: Description
zh_cn: 描述

[ctx: #21822]
en: Camera make
zh_cn: 相机制造商

[ctx: #21823]
en: Camera model
zh_cn: 相机型号

[ctx: #21824]
en: EXIF comment
zh_cn: EXIF 注释

[ctx: #21826]
en: Aperture
zh_cn: 光圈

[ctx: #21827]
en: Focal length
zh_cn: 焦距

[ctx: #21828]
en: Focus distance
zh_cn: 焦点距离

[ctx: #21829]
en: Exposure
zh_cn: 曝光

[ctx: #21830]
en: Exposure time
zh_cn: 曝光时间

[ctx: #21831]
en: Exposure bias
zh_cn: 曝光补偿

[ctx: #21832]
en: Exposure mode
zh_cn: 曝光模式

[ctx: #21833]
en: Flash used
zh_cn: 闪光灯

[ctx: #21834]
en: White-balance
zh_cn: 白平衡

[ctx: #21835]
en: Light source
zh_cn: 光源

[ctx: #21836]
en: Metering mode
zh_cn: 测光模式

[ctx: #21837]
en: ISO
zh_cn: ISO 感光值

[ctx: #21838]
en: Digital zoom
zh_cn: 数码变焦

[ctx: #21839]
en: CCD width
zh_cn: CCD 宽度

[ctx: #21840]
en: GPS latitude
zh_cn: GPS 纬度

[ctx: #21841]
en: GPS longitude
zh_cn: GPS 经度

[ctx: #21842]
en: GPS altitude
zh_cn: GPS 海拔

[ctx: #21843]
en: Orientation
zh_cn: 方向

[ctx: #21844]
en: XP comment
zh_cn: XP 注释

[ctx: #21845]
note: Used in context menu
en: Scan to library
zh_cn: 扫描到资料库

[ctx: #21857]
en: Sub-location
zh_cn: 子区域

[ctx: #21858]
en: Image type
zh_cn: 图像类型

[ctx: #21859]
en: Time created
zh_cn: 创建时间

[ctx: #21860]
en: Supplemental categories
zh_cn: 补充类别

[ctx: #21861]
en: Keywords
zh_cn: 关键字

[ctx: #21862]
en: Caption
zh_cn: 说明

[ctx: #21863]
en: Author
zh_cn: 作者

[ctx: #21864]
en: Headline
zh_cn: 标题

[ctx: #21865]
en: Special instructions
zh_cn: 特殊指令

[ctx: #21866]
en: Category
zh_cn: 类别

[ctx: #21867]
en: Byline
zh_cn: 署名

[ctx: #21868]
en: Byline title
zh_cn: 署名标题

[ctx: #21869]
en: Credit
zh_cn: 开发者

[ctx: #21870]
en: Source
zh_cn: 来源

[ctx: #21871]
en: Copyright notice
zh_cn: 版权条款

[ctx: #21872]
en: Object name
zh_cn: 对象名称

[ctx: #21873]
en: City
zh_cn: 城市

[ctx: #21874]
en: State
zh_cn: 州

[ctx: #21875]
en: Country
zh_cn: 国家

[ctx: #21876]
en: Original TX reference
zh_cn: 原始 Tx 引用

[ctx: #21877]
en: Date created
zh_cn: 创建日期

[ctx: #21878]
en: Urgency
zh_cn: 紧急

[ctx: #21879]
en: Country code
zh_cn: 国家代码

[ctx: #21880]
en: Reference service
zh_cn: 索引服务

[ctx: #21881]
en: Allow remote control via UPnP
zh_cn: 允许通过 UPnP 远程控制

[ctx: #21882]
en: Attempt to skip introduction before DVD menu
zh_cn: 尝试跳过 DVD 菜单前的介绍

[ctx: #21883]
en: Saved music
zh_cn: 保存音乐

[ctx: #21884]
en: Query info for all artists
zh_cn: 查询所有歌手信息

[ctx: #21885]
en: Downloading album information
zh_cn: 下载专辑信息

[ctx: #21886]
en: Downloading artist information
zh_cn: 下载歌手信息

[ctx: #21887]
en: Biography
zh_cn: 传记

[ctx: #21888]
en: Discography
zh_cn: 唱片集

[ctx: #21889]
en: Searching artist
zh_cn: 搜索歌手

[ctx: #21890]
en: Select artist
zh_cn: 选择歌手

[ctx: #21891]
en: Artist information
zh_cn: 歌手信息

[ctx: #21892]
en: Instruments
zh_cn: 乐器

[ctx: #21893]
en: Born
zh_cn: 出生日期

[ctx: #21894]
en: Formed
zh_cn: 出道时间

[ctx: #21895]
en: Themes
zh_cn: 风格

[ctx: #21896]
en: Disbanded
zh_cn: 解散时间

[ctx: #21897]
en: Died
zh_cn: 去世时间

[ctx: #21898]
en: Years active
zh_cn: 活跃年代

[ctx: #21899]
en: Label
zh_cn: 标签

[ctx: #21900]
en: Born / Formed
zh_cn: 诞生/组建

[ctx: #22000]
en: Update library on startup
zh_cn: 启动时更新资料库

[ctx: #22001]
en: Hide progress of library updates
zh_cn: 隐藏资料库更新进度条

[ctx: #22002]
en: DNS suffix
zh_cn: DNS 后缀

[ctx: #22003]
en: {0:2.3f}s
zh_cn: {0:2.3f}秒

[ctx: #22004]
en: Delayed by: {0:2.3f}s
zh_cn: 延迟：{0:2.3f}秒

[ctx: #22005]
en: Ahead by: {0:2.3f}s
zh_cn: 提前：{0:2.3f}秒

[ctx: #22006]
en: Subtitle offset
zh_cn: 字幕偏移

[ctx: #22007]
en: OpenGL vendor:
zh_cn: OpenGL 提供商：

[ctx: #22008]
en: OpenGL renderer:
zh_cn: OpenGL 渲染器：

[ctx: #22009]
en: OpenGL version:
zh_cn: OpenGL 版本：

[ctx: #22010]
en: GPU temperature:
zh_cn: GPU 温度：

[ctx: #22011]
en: CPU temperature:
zh_cn: CPU 温度：

[ctx: #22012]
en: Total memory
zh_cn: 总内存

[ctx: #22013]
en: Profile data
zh_cn: 用户配置数据

[ctx: #22014]
en: Use dim if paused during video playback
zh_cn: 视频播放暂停时画面变暗

[ctx: #22015]
en: All recordings
zh_cn: 所有录像

[ctx: #22016]
en: By title
zh_cn: 按标题

[ctx: #22017]
en: By group
zh_cn: 按组

[ctx: #22019]
en: Recordings by title
zh_cn: 录像按标题

[ctx: #22020]
en: Guide
zh_cn: 指南

[ctx: #22021]
en: Minimise black bars
zh_cn: 最小黑边

[ctx: #22022]
en: Show video files in listings
zh_cn: 在列表中显示视频文件

[ctx: #22024]
en: Direct3D version:
zh_cn: Direct3D 版本：

[ctx: #22030]
en: Font
zh_cn: 字体

[ctx: #22031]
en: Size
zh_cn: 大小

[ctx: #22032]
en: Colours
zh_cn: 颜色

[ctx: #22033]
en: Charset
zh_cn: 字符集

[ctx: #22078]
note: Label for value for default play action setting
en: Resume
zh_cn: 继续播放

[ctx: #22079]
en: Default select action
zh_cn: 默认选择动作

[ctx: #22080]
en: Choose
zh_cn: 选定

[ctx: #22081]
note: Label for video select action 'show info'
en: Show information
zh_cn: 显示信息

[ctx: #22082]
note: Label to denote that there is something 'more' xbmc/favourites/ContextMenus.h
en: More...
zh_cn: 更多...

[ctx: #22083]
en: Play all
zh_cn: 全部播放

[ctx: #23049]
en: Teletext not available
zh_cn: 图文字幕不可用

[ctx: #23050]
en: Activate teletext
zh_cn: 开启图文字幕

[ctx: #23051]
note: Label for disc stack part and number
en: Part {0:d}
zh_cn: 第{0:d}段

[ctx: #23052]
en: Buffering {0:d} bytes
zh_cn: 缓存 {0:d} 字节

[ctx: #23053]
en: Stopping
zh_cn: 停止

[ctx: #23054]
en: Running
zh_cn: 运行

[ctx: #23055]
en: Scale teletext to 4:3
zh_cn: 图文字幕比例为4:3

[ctx: #23100]
en: External player active
zh_cn: 外部播放器激活

[ctx: #23101]
en: Click "OK" to terminate the player
zh_cn: 点“确定”关闭播放器

[ctx: #23104]
en: Click "OK" when playback has ended
zh_cn: 播放完毕时点“确定”

[ctx: #24000]
en: Add-on
zh_cn: 插件

[ctx: #24001]
en: Add-ons
zh_cn: 插件

[ctx: #24002]
en: Add-on options
zh_cn: 插件选项

[ctx: #24003]
en: Add-on information
zh_cn: 插件信息

[ctx: #24004]
note: Name of menu in the add-on browser
en: Recently updated
zh_cn: 最近更新

[ctx: #24005]
en: Media sources
zh_cn: 媒体源

[ctx: #24006]
note: Name of an add-on type
en: GUI sounds
zh_cn: 用户界面音效

[ctx: #24007]
en: Movie information
zh_cn: 电影信息

[ctx: #24008]
en: Screensaver
zh_cn: 屏幕保护

[ctx: #24009]
en: Script
zh_cn: 脚本

[ctx: #24010]
en: Visualisation
zh_cn: 可视化效果

[ctx: #24011]
en: Add-on repository
zh_cn: 插件库

[ctx: #24012]
en: Subtitles
zh_cn: 字幕

[ctx: #24013]
en: Lyrics
zh_cn: 歌词

[ctx: #24014]
en: TV information
zh_cn: 剧集信息

[ctx: #24015]
en: Music video information
zh_cn: 音乐电视信息

[ctx: #24016]
en: Album information
zh_cn: 专辑信息

[ctx: #24017]
en: Artist information
zh_cn: 歌手信息

[ctx: #24018]
en: Services
zh_cn: 服务程序

[ctx: #24019]
note: generic label to denote the addon type pvr clients, used in different places
en: PVR clients
zh_cn: PVR 客户端

[ctx: #24020]
en: Configure
zh_cn: 设置

[ctx: #24021]
en: Disable
zh_cn: 禁用

[ctx: #24022]
en: Enable
zh_cn: 启用

[ctx: #24023]
note: Defines the state of the add-on in the add-on manager window
en: Disabled
zh_cn: 已禁用

[ctx: #24024]
note: Used as an error message (triggered from content dialog) on disabled scrapers
en: Add-on disabled
zh_cn: 插件已禁用

[ctx: #24025]
note: Used as the type name for context item addons
en: Context menus
zh_cn: 上下文菜单

[ctx: #24026]
en: Languages
zh_cn: 语言

[ctx: #24027]
en: Weather
zh_cn: 天气

[ctx: #24028]
en: Weather.com (standard)
zh_cn: Weather.com（标准）

[ctx: #24029]
en: Service for weather information
zh_cn: 天气信息服务

[ctx: #24030]
en: This add-on can't be configured
zh_cn: 此插件不可设置

[ctx: #24031]
en: Error loading settings
zh_cn: 读取配置出错

[ctx: #24032]
en: All add-ons
zh_cn: 全部插件

[ctx: #24033]
en: Install from repository
zh_cn: 从库安装

[ctx: #24034]
en: Check for updates
zh_cn: 检查更新

[ctx: #24035]
en: Image collections
zh_cn: 图片集

[ctx: #24036]
en: Changelog
zh_cn: 更新日志

[ctx: #24037]
en: Uninstall
zh_cn: 卸载

[ctx: #24038]
en: Install
zh_cn: 安装

[ctx: #24039]
en: Disabled add-ons
zh_cn: 已禁用插件

[ctx: #24040]
en: (Clear the current setting)
zh_cn: （清除当前设置）

[ctx: #24041]
en: Install from zip file
zh_cn: 从 zip 文件安装

[ctx: #24042]
note: Used to show on addon list the current download process
en: Downloading {0:d}%
zh_cn: 已下载 {0:d}%

[ctx: #24043]
en: Available updates
zh_cn: 可更新项

[ctx: #24044]
note: Used to show on addon list the current install process (shown after 24042)
en: Installing {0:d}%
zh_cn: 安装 {0:d}%

[ctx: #24045]
note: Used as an event log description for add-ons failed to install from zip
en: Failed to install add-on from zip file
zh_cn: 无法从zip文件安装加载项

[ctx: #24046]
en: {0:s} is used by the following installed add-on(s)
zh_cn: 下列已安装插件依赖 {0:s}

[ctx: #24047]
en: This add-on can't be uninstalled
zh_cn: 此插件无法卸载

[ctx: #24048]
en: VideoPlayer InputStream
zh_cn: VideoPlayer 输入流

[ctx: #24049]
note: To show addon as deprecated over icon
en: Add-on has been marked deprecated in repository.
zh_cn: 此插件已在库中标记为“已弃用”。

[ctx: #24050]
en: Available add-ons
zh_cn: 可用插件

[ctx: #24051]
en: Version:
zh_cn: 版本：

[ctx: #24052]
en: Disclaimer
zh_cn: 免责声明

[ctx: #24053]
en: License:
zh_cn: 许可证：

[ctx: #24054]
en: What's new
zh_cn: 新的

[ctx: #24055]
note: Used in the Add-on Manager
en: Check for updates
zh_cn: 检查更新

[ctx: #24056]
note: Used in the Add-on Manager to specify last update time
en: Last updated {0:s}
zh_cn: 最近更新 {0:s}

[ctx: #24057]
note: Used as a title in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Installing {0:s}...
zh_cn: 正在安装 {0:s}...

[ctx: #24058]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Checking dependencies...
zh_cn: 正在检查依赖性...

[ctx: #24059]
en: Would you like to enable this add-on?
zh_cn: 要启用此插件吗？

[ctx: #24060]
en: Would you like to disable this add-on?
zh_cn: 要禁用此插件吗？

[ctx: #24061]
en: Add-on updates available
zh_cn: 插件可更新

[ctx: #24062]
en: Enabled add-ons
zh_cn: 已启用插件

[ctx: #24063]
en: Auto update
zh_cn: 自动更新

[ctx: #24064]
note: Used as an event log description for add-ons that have been installed/enabled
en: Add-on enabled
zh_cn: 插件已启用

[ctx: #24065]
en: Add-on updated
zh_cn: 插件已更新

[ctx: #24066]
en: Cancel add-on download?
zh_cn: 取消插件下载吗？

[ctx: #24067]
en: Currently downloading add-ons
zh_cn: 当前下载插件

[ctx: #24068]
en: Update available
zh_cn: 可更新

[ctx: #24069]
en: Versions
zh_cn: 版本

[ctx: #24070]
en: Add-on couldn't be loaded.
zh_cn: 无法加载插件。

[ctx: #24071]
en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_cn: 发生未知错误。

[ctx: #24072]
en: Settings required
zh_cn: 需要先进行设置

[ctx: #24073]
en: Couldn't connect
zh_cn: 无法连接

[ctx: #24074]
en: Needs to restart
zh_cn: 需要重新启动

[ctx: #24075]
en: Disable
zh_cn: 禁用

[ctx: #24076]
en: Add-on required
zh_cn: 依赖插件

[ctx: #24077]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Verifying downloaded add-on...
zh_cn: 正在验证已经下载的插件...

[ctx: #24078]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Downloading add-on...
zh_cn: 正在下载插件中...

[ctx: #24079]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Installing add-on dependencies...
zh_cn: 正在安装插件的依赖库...

[ctx: #24080]
en: Try to reconnect?
zh_cn: 尝试重新连接？

[ctx: #24081]
note: The label in the add-ons manager for helper add-ons
en: Helper add-ons
zh_cn: 助手插件

[ctx: #24082]
note: The label in the add-ons manager for add-on libraries
en: Add-on libraries
zh_cn: 插件模块

[ctx: #24083]
note: The label in the add-ons manager for information libraries
en: Information libraries
zh_cn: 信息库

[ctx: #24084]
en: Add-on installed
zh_cn: 插件已安装

[ctx: #24085]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Failed to install a dependency
zh_cn: 安装依赖库失败

[ctx: #24086]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when installing an add-on
en: Installing add-on...
zh_cn: 正在安装插件中...

[ctx: #24087]
note: Used in add-on browser
en: All repositories
zh_cn: 所有库

[ctx: #24088]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when install of a repo fails
en: Failed to install repository
zh_cn: 安装库失败

[ctx: #24089]
en: Add-on restarts
zh_cn: 重启插件

[ctx: #24090]
en: Lock add-on manager
zh_cn: 锁定插件管理

[ctx: #24091]
en: This add-on can't be disabled
zh_cn: 此插件无法禁用

[ctx: #24092]
note: Used as title of the progress dialog when checking for add-on updates in add-on browser
en: Checking for add-on updates
zh_cn: 正在检查插件更新

[ctx: #24093]
note: Used as a text in the progress dialog when checking for add-on updates. {0:s} contains repository name
en: Checking {0:s}...
zh_cn: 正在检查 {0:s}...

[ctx: #24094]
en: Add-on disabled due to being marked broken in repository.
zh_cn: 插件已禁用，因为它在库中被标记为失效。

[ctx: #24095]
en: Local package cache
zh_cn: 本地包缓存

[ctx: #24096]
note: To show addon as broken over icon
en: Add-on has been marked broken in repository.
zh_cn: 插件在库中被标记为失效。

[ctx: #24097]
en: Would you like to disable it on your system?
zh_cn: 要在系统中禁用它吗？

[ctx: #24098]
en: Broken
zh_cn: 已失效

[ctx: #24099]
en: Would you like to switch to this skin?
zh_cn: 要切换到此皮肤吗？

[ctx: #24100]
en: To use this feature you must download an add-on:
zh_cn: 使用此功能需要下载插件：

[ctx: #24101]
en: Would you like to download this add-on?
zh_cn: 你确定要下载此插件吗？

[ctx: #24102]
en: Unable to load skin
zh_cn: 无法载入皮肤

[ctx: #24103]
en: Skin is missing some files
zh_cn: 皮肤缺少部分文件

[ctx: #24104]
note: Error message shown when a game add-on can't be loaded due to missing dependencies
en: Add-on is incompatible due to unmet dependencies.
zh_cn: 插件因缺少依赖项不兼容。

[ctx: #24105]
en: Pause when searching for subtitles
zh_cn: 搜索字幕时暂停

[ctx: #24106]
note: Description of setting "Videos -> Subtitles -> Save subtitles to movie folder" with label #24115
en: Specify where downloaded subtitles should be saved, the same location as the video or a custom location.
zh_cn: 指定下载字幕保存的位置，可以是与视频相同的目录或自定义目录。

[ctx: #24107]
en: Searching for subtitles ...
zh_cn: 搜索字幕...

[ctx: #24108]
en: {0:d} subtitles found
zh_cn: 找到 {0:d} 个字幕

[ctx: #24109]
en: No subtitles found
zh_cn: 字幕未找到

[ctx: #24110]
en: Downloading subtitles ...
zh_cn: 下载字幕...

[ctx: #24111]
en: Languages to download subtitles for
zh_cn: 下载字幕语言

[ctx: #24112]
note: Description of setting "Videos -> Subtitles -> Languages to download subtitles for" with label #24111
en: Set languages to use when searching for subtitles.[CR]Note: Not all subtitle services will use all languages.
zh_cn: 设置搜索字幕所用语言。[CR]注意：不是所有字幕服务都能支持所有语言。

[ctx: #24113]
en: Failed to download subtitle
zh_cn: 下载字幕失败

[ctx: #24114]
en: No subtitle services installed
zh_cn: 未安装字幕服务

[ctx: #24115]
en: Subtitle storage location
zh_cn: 字幕存储位置

[ctx: #24116]
en: Default TV show service
zh_cn: 默认剧集服务

[ctx: #24117]
note: Description of setting with label #24116 "Default TV Service"
en: Select the service that will be used as default to search for TV show subtitles.
zh_cn: 选择用于搜索剧集字幕的默认服务。

[ctx: #24118]
en: Default movie service
zh_cn: 默认电影服务

[ctx: #24119]
note: Description of setting with label #24118 "Default Movie Service"
en: Select the service that will be used as default to search for movie subtitles.
zh_cn: 选择用于搜索电影字幕的默认服务。

[ctx: #24120]
en: Manual search string
zh_cn: 人工搜索字符串

[ctx: #24121]
en: Enter search string
zh_cn: 输入查询字符串

[ctx: #24122]
note: Button in Add-on Manager -> Available Updates for updating all add-ons when auto-updating is off.
en: Install all updates
zh_cn: 安装所有更新

[ctx: #24123]
note: Description of setting with label #24105 "Pause when searching for subtitles"
en: Pause the current video while searching for subtitles and resume once the subtitle is available.
zh_cn: 搜索字幕时暂停当前视频，字幕下载完成后恢复播放。

[ctx: #24124]
en: Next to the video
zh_cn: 与视频同目录

[ctx: #24125]
en: Custom location
zh_cn: 自定义目录

[ctx: #24126]
en: Auto download first subtitle
zh_cn: 自动下载第一个字幕

[ctx: #24127]
note: Description of setting with label #24126 "Auto download first subtitle"
en: Automatically download first subtitle from the search result list
zh_cn: 自动下载搜索结果列表中的第一个字幕

[ctx: #24130]
en: Enable parsing for closed captions
zh_cn: 启用闭路字幕处理

[ctx: #24131]
en: Enable to parse for CC in video stream. Puts slightly more load on the CPU
zh_cn: 启用对视频流中的 CC 字幕处理。会稍微增加 CPU 负载

[ctx: #24132]
en: Would you like to switch to this language?
zh_cn: 要切换到此语言吗？

[ctx: #24133]
en: Subtitle settings
zh_cn: 字幕设置

[ctx: #24134]
en: Download subtitle...
zh_cn: 下载字幕...

[ctx: #24135]
en: To use this feature you must enable an add-on:
zh_cn: 使用此功能需要启用插件：

[ctx: #24136]
en: Would you like to enable this add-on?
zh_cn: 要启用此插件吗？

[ctx: #24137]
note: Button in Add-on Manager -> Available Updates for updating all possible add-ons when auto-updating is off.
en: Install auto updates only
zh_cn: 仅安装自动更新

[ctx: #24138]
note: Button caption in DialogAddoninfo
en: Update
zh_cn: 更新

[ctx: #24139]
note: Label for the action provided by addon management events to jump to a specific add-on
en: View add-on
zh_cn: 查看加载项

[ctx: #24140]
note: Label for the action provided by media library events to jump to a specific path/file
en: View
zh_cn: 浏览

[ctx: #24141]
note: Used as an event log description for add-ons that have been disabled
en: Add-on disabled
zh_cn: 插件已禁用

[ctx: #24142]
note: The dependency on <addon id> version <addon version> could not be satisfied.
en: The dependency on {0:s} version {1:s} could not be satisfied.
zh_cn: 对版本 {1:s} 的 {0:s} 依赖无法满足。

[ctx: #24143]
note: Installing the addon from zip file located at <path to zip file> failed due to an invalid structure.
en: Installing the add-on from zip file located at {0:s} failed due to an invalid structure.
zh_cn: 由于结构无效，从位于{0:s}的zip文件安装加载项失败。

[ctx: #24144]
note: Used as an event log description for add-ons that have been uninstalled
en: Add-on uninstalled
zh_cn: 插件已安装

[ctx: #24145]
note: Used as an event log title for the video library scanner
en: Video library scanner
zh_cn: 视频资料库扫描器

[ctx: #24146]
note: Used as an event log title for the music library scanner
en: Music library scanner
zh_cn: 音乐资料库扫描器

[ctx: #24147]
note: Used as an event log description for files that failed to be processed by the library scanner Failed to scan <media type>: <filename>
en: Failed to scan {0:s}: {1:s}
zh_cn: 未能扫描 {0:s}: {1:s}

[ctx: #24148]
en: Incompatible add-ons
zh_cn: 不兼容插件

[ctx: #24149]
en: The following add-ons are incompatible with this version of Kodi and have been automatically disabled: {0:s}.
zh_cn: 以下插件与此 Kodi 版本不兼容，已自动禁用：{0:s}.

[ctx: #24150]
note: Progress text on splash screen
en: Database migration in progress - please wait
zh_cn: 正在进行数据库迁移 - 请稍候

[ctx: #24151]
note: Progress text on splash screen
en: Add-on migration in progress - please wait
zh_cn: 正在进行插件迁移 - 请稍候

[ctx: #24152]
note: Inform about not supported addon if tried to enable
en: The add-on is not compatible with this version of Kodi.
zh_cn: 插件与此版本的 Kodi 不兼容。

[ctx: #24153]
en: Enable to make the Siri remote match the normal Apple tvOS behavior
zh_cn: 启用以使 Siri 遥控器符合正常的 Apple tvOS 行为

[ctx: #24154]
en: Consider Siri remote in idle state after N seconds
zh_cn: 考虑在 N 秒后将 Siri 遥控器置于闲置状态

[ctx: #24155]
en: Time to wait before considering the Siri remote in idle state
zh_cn: 将 Siri 遥控器置于空闲状态之前的等待时间

[ctx: #24156]
en: 30 Seconds
zh_cn: 30 秒

[ctx: #24157]
en: 60 Seconds
zh_cn: 60 秒

[ctx: #24158]
en: 90 Seconds
zh_cn: 90 秒

[ctx: #24159]
en: 120 Seconds
zh_cn: 120 秒

[ctx: #24160]
en: Ignore first tap/swipe/pan of the Siri remote after a period of inactivity
zh_cn: 忽略 Siri 遥控器在一段时间不活动之后的第一次点击/滑动/摇移

[ctx: #24161]
en: This prevents you from accidental tap/swipe/pan action when you grab the remote in your hand
zh_cn: 这样可以防止您手持遥控器时的意外点击/滑动/摇移操作

[ctx: #24162]
en: Use Kodi virtual keyboard
zh_cn: 使用 Kodi 虚拟键盘

[ctx: #24163]
en: The higher the value, the more sensitive the pan gesture
zh_cn: 数值越高，平移手势越灵敏

[ctx: #24164]
note: Header text for yes/no dialog about enable of broken add-on
en: Add-on "{0:s}" broken
zh_cn: 加载项“{0:s}”已损坏

[ctx: #24165]
note: Yes/no dialog text with add-on broken string value and to ask for use
en: Add-on marked as broken with following note:[CR][B][I]{0:s}[/I][/B][CR][CR]Do you want to enable?
zh_cn: 加载项被标记为已损坏，并带有以下注释:[CR][B][I]{0:s}[/I][/B][CR][CR]是否要启用？

[ctx: #24166]
note: Header text for yes/no dialog about enable of deprecated add-on
en: Add-on "{0:s}" deprecated
zh_cn: 加载项“{0:s}”已弃用

[ctx: #24167]
note: Yes/no dialog text with add-on deprecated string value and to ask for use
en: Add-on marked as deprecated with following note:[CR][B][I]{0:s}[/I][/B][CR][CR]Do you want to enable?
zh_cn: 加载项被标记为已弃用，并带有以下注释:[CR][B][I]{0:s}[/I][/B][CR][CR]是否要启用？

[ctx: #24168]
note: Notification event to show addon marked as deprecated.
en: Deprecated: {0:s}
zh_cn: 已弃用：{0:s}

[ctx: #24169]
note: Lifecycle state name, for normal addons (no special). Used also on skin to compare and identify related state.
en: Normal
zh_cn: 正常

[ctx: #24170]
note: Lifecycle state name, for deprecated addons. Used also on skin to compare and identify related state.
en: Deprecated
zh_cn: 已弃用

[ctx: #24171]
note: Lifecycle state name, for broken and not usable addons. Used also on skin to compare and identify related state.
en: Broken
zh_cn: 已失效

[ctx: #24180]
note: The minimum version a dependency must meet. This is set in the <requires> tag of the dependee {3:s} reserved for an empty string or the " (optional)" optional string. see #24184
en: Minimum: {0:s}{3:s}
zh_cn: 最低：{0:s}{3:s}

[ctx: #24181]
note: The minimum version, plus the version going to be installed {3:s} reserved for an empty string or the " (optional)" optional string. see #24184
en: Minimum: {0:s} => Install: {2:s}{3:s}
zh_cn: 最低：{0:s} => 安装：{2:s}{3:s}

[ctx: #24182]
note: The minimum version, plus the currently installed version {3:s} reserved for an empty string or the " (optional)" optional string. see #24184
en: Minimum: {0:s} / Installed: {1:s}{3:s}
zh_cn: 最低：{0:s} / 已安装： {1:s}{3:s}

[ctx: #24183]
note: The minimum version, the currently installed, plus the updated version we're going to install {3:s} reserved for an empty string or the " (optional)" optional string. see #24184
en: Minimum: {0:s} / Installed: {1:s} => Update to: {2:s}{3:s}
zh_cn: 最低：{0:s} / 已安装：{1:s} => 更新到：{2:s}{3:s}

[ctx: #24184]
note: used in #24180 - #24183 as {3:s}
en:  (optional)
zh_cn:  （可选）

[ctx: #24185]
note: The minimum version, only lower versions are available for install {3:s} reserved for an empty string or the " (optional)" optional string. see #24184
en: Minimum: {0:s} / Not available{3:s}
zh_cn: 最低：{0:s} / 不可用{3:s}

[ctx: #24991]
note: Used as error message in add-on browser when add-on repository data could not be downloaded
en: Could not connect to repository.
zh_cn: 无法连接插件库。

[ctx: #24992]
en: System
zh_cn: 系统

[ctx: #24993]
en: Information providers
zh_cn: 信息提供者

[ctx: #24994]
en: Running
zh_cn: 运行

[ctx: #24995]
en: Orphaned
zh_cn: 孤立

[ctx: #24996]
en: Manage dependencies
zh_cn: 管理依赖

[ctx: #24997]
en: Look and feel
zh_cn: 界面外观

[ctx: #24998]
en: My add-ons
zh_cn: 我的插件

[ctx: #24999]
note: Used in add-on browser
en: Hide incompatible
zh_cn: 隐藏不兼容

[ctx: #25000]
note: Used in add-on browser
en: Notifications
zh_cn: 提示信息

[ctx: #25001]
note: Used in add-on browser
en: Hide foreign
zh_cn: 隐藏外语

[ctx: #25002]
en: Select from all titles ...
zh_cn: 在所有标题中选择...

[ctx: #25003]
note: A Blu-ray playback mode and a option in the simplified Blu-ray menu
en: Show Blu-ray menu
zh_cn: 显示蓝光菜单

[ctx: #25004]
en: Play main title: {0:d}
zh_cn: 播放主标题：{0:d}

[ctx: #25005]
en: Title: {0:d}
zh_cn: 标题：{0:d}

[ctx: #25006]
en: Select playback item
zh_cn: 选择播放项目

[ctx: #25007]
en: Chapters: {0:d} - duration: {1:s}
zh_cn: 章节：{0:d} - 时长：{1:s}

[ctx: #25008]
en: Playback of Blu-ray failed
zh_cn: 蓝光播放失败

[ctx: #25009]
en: The menu of this Blu-ray is not supported
zh_cn: 不支持此蓝光菜单

[ctx: #25010]
en: Chapter {0:d}
zh_cn: 第 {0:d} 章

[ctx: #25011]
en: Commercial
zh_cn: 商业

[ctx: #25012]
en: Auto-skip off
zh_cn: 自动跳过关闭

[ctx: #25013]
en: Auto-skip on
zh_cn: 自动跳过开启

[ctx: #25014]
note: Used to tell addon origin type xbmc/guilib/guiinfo/AddonsGUIInfo.cpp
en: Manual
zh_cn: 手动

[ctx: #29801]
en: QWERTY keyboard
zh_cn: QWERTY 键盘

[ctx: #29802]
en: Passthrough audio in use
zh_cn: 音频直通输出启用中

[ctx: #29803]
note: Header text for the BD-J warning dialog
en: BD-J menu error
zh_cn: BD-J 菜单错误

[ctx: #29804]
note: Body text for the BD-J warning dialog
en: There was an error encountered loading Java, so BD-J menus will not be functional at this time. BD-J menus require the Java Runtime Environment so make sure this is installed and functioning on your system.
zh_cn: 由于加载 Java 出错，BD-J 无法正常工作。BD-J 菜单需要 Java 运行环境支持，请确保它已被正确安装并能正常工作。

[ctx: #29805]
note: Body text for the encryption error kaitoast
en: This Blu-ray disc (or file) is encrypted and can't be played.
zh_cn: 此蓝光盘（或文件）已加密，无法播放。

[ctx: #29900]
note: Header string on RDS Radiotext+ Info dialog
en: RadioText Plus info
zh_cn: RadioText Plus 信息

[ctx: #29901]
note: Music band name which make the song (if present)
en: Band
zh_cn: 乐队

[ctx: #29902]
note: Style of the current playing radio
en: Style
zh_cn: 风格

[ctx: #29903]
note: Concert composer of the music (if present)
en: Composer
zh_cn: 作曲

[ctx: #29904]
note: Artists which sing the music (if present)
en: Artist
zh_cn: 歌手

[ctx: #29905]
note: Conductor of the classic music (if present)
en: Conductor
zh_cn: 指挥

[ctx: #29906]
note: Moderator currently on radio (if present)
en: Moderator
zh_cn: 主持人

[ctx: #29907]
note: List of editoral staff (if present)
en: Editorial Staff
zh_cn: 编辑人员

[ctx: #29908]
note: Current playing program name
en: Program
zh_cn: 节目

[ctx: #29909]
note: Studio name (if present)
en: Studio
zh_cn: 制作公司

[ctx: #29910]
note: Phone number (if present)
en: Phone
zh_cn: 电话

[ctx: #29911]
note: EMail address (if present)
en: EMail
zh_cn: 电子邮件

[ctx: #29912]
note: SMS message number (if present)
en: SMS
zh_cn: 短信

[ctx: #29913]
note: Hotline phone (if present)
en: Hotline
zh_cn: 热线

[ctx: #29914]
note: Website address (if present)
en: Website
zh_cn: 网站

[ctx: #29915]
note: General information news, in list selector (if present)
en: Info
zh_cn: 信息

[ctx: #29916]
note: News, in list selector (if present)
en: News
zh_cn: 新闻

[ctx: #29917]
note: Local news, in list selector (if present)
en: News local
zh_cn: 本地新闻

[ctx: #29918]
note: Sport news, in list selector (if present)
en: Sport
zh_cn: 体育

[ctx: #29919]
note: Lottery information, in list selector (if present)
en: Lottery
zh_cn: 彩票

[ctx: #29920]
note: Stock information, in list selector (if present)
en: Stock
zh_cn: 股票

[ctx: #29921]
note: Other informations, in list selector (if present)
en: Other
zh_cn: 其它

[ctx: #29922]
note: Horoscope messages, in list selector (if present)
en: Horoscope
zh_cn: 占星

[ctx: #29926]
note: Program style name
en: Adult hits
zh_cn: 成人点击

[ctx: #29927]
note: Program style name
en: Spanish talk
zh_cn: 西班牙语谈话

[ctx: #29928]
note: Program style name
en: Spanish music
zh_cn: 西班牙语音乐

[ctx: #29929]
note: Program style name
en: Hip hop
zh_cn: 嘻哈

[ctx: #29930]
note: Program style name
en: Radio Traffic advisory message!
zh_cn: 广播电台交通咨询信息！

[ctx: #29931]
note: Program style name
en: Radio message
zh_cn: 广播信息

[ctx: #29932]
note: Program style name
en: Language
zh_cn: 语言

[ctx: #29933]
note: Program style name
en: College
zh_cn: 学院

[ctx: #29934]
note: Program style name
en: Personality
zh_cn: 人物

[ctx: #29935]
note: Program style name
en: Public
zh_cn: 公共事务

[ctx: #29936]
note: Program style name
en: Soft music
zh_cn: 轻柔音乐

[ctx: #29937]
note: Program style name
en: Adult hits
zh_cn: 成人点击

[ctx: #29938]
note: Program style name
en: Soft rock
zh_cn: 慢摇滚

[ctx: #29939]
note: Program style name
en: Talk
zh_cn: 谈话

[ctx: #29940]
note: Program style name
en: No programme type
zh_cn: 无节目类型

[ctx: #29941]
note: Program style name
en: News
zh_cn: 新闻

[ctx: #29942]
note: Program style name
en: Current affairs
zh_cn: 时事

[ctx: #29943]
note: Program style name
en: Information
zh_cn: 信息

[ctx: #29944]
note: Program style name
en: Sport
zh_cn: 体育

[ctx: #29945]
note: Program style name
en: Education
zh_cn: 教育

[ctx: #29946]
note: Program style name
en: Drama
zh_cn: 剧情

[ctx: #29947]
note: Program style name
en: Culture
zh_cn: 文化

[ctx: #29948]
note: Program style name
en: Science
zh_cn: 科学

[ctx: #29949]
note: Program style name
en: Varied
zh_cn: 多样

[ctx: #29950]
note: Program style name
en: Pop music
zh_cn: 流行音乐

[ctx: #29951]
note: Program style name
en: Rock music
zh_cn: 摇滚乐

[ctx: #29952]
note: Program style name
en: Easy listening music
zh_cn: 轻音乐

[ctx: #29953]
note: Program style name
en: Light classical
zh_cn: 轻古典

[ctx: #29954]
note: Program style name
en: Serious classical
zh_cn: 严肃古典

[ctx: #29955]
note: Program style name
en: Other music
zh_cn: 其他音乐

[ctx: #29956]
note: Program style name
en: Weather
zh_cn: 天气

[ctx: #29957]
note: Program style name
en: Finance
zh_cn: 金融

[ctx: #29958]
note: Program style name
en: Children's Programmes
zh_cn: 儿童节目

[ctx: #29959]
note: Program style name
en: Social Affairs
zh_cn: 社会事务

[ctx: #29960]
note: Program style name
en: Religion
zh_cn: 宗教

[ctx: #29961]
note: Program style name
en: Phone-in
zh_cn: 来电参与

[ctx: #29962]
note: Program style name
en: Travel
zh_cn: 旅行

[ctx: #29963]
note: Program style name
en: Leisure
zh_cn: 休闲

[ctx: #29964]
note: Program style name
en: Jazz Music
zh_cn: 爵士乐

[ctx: #29965]
note: Program style name
en: Country Music
zh_cn: 乡村音乐

[ctx: #29966]
note: Program style name
en: National Music
zh_cn: 民族音乐

[ctx: #29967]
note: Program style name
en: Oldies Music
zh_cn: 怀旧音乐

[ctx: #29968]
note: Program style name
en: Folk Music
zh_cn: 民间音乐

[ctx: #29969]
note: Program style name
en: Documentary
zh_cn: 记录

[ctx: #29970]
note: Program style name
en: Alarm Test
zh_cn: 报警测试

[ctx: #29971]
note: Program style name
en: Alarm
zh_cn: 报警

[ctx: #29977]
note: Program style name
en: Classic rock music
zh_cn: 经典摇滚乐

[ctx: #29978]
note: Program style name
en: Classical
zh_cn: 古典

[ctx: #29979]
note: Program style name
en: Nostalgia
zh_cn: 怀旧

[ctx: #29980]
note: Settings boolean value to enable/disable RDS
en: Enable RDS for radio channels
zh_cn: 电台频道启用 RDS

[ctx: #29981]
note: Help text for RDS enable/disable
en: RDS data can be used if present
zh_cn: 可使用 RDS 数据如果存在

[ctx: #29982]
note: Boolean value to enable traffic advisory from RDS
en: Message traffic advisory
zh_cn: 交通咨询信息

[ctx: #29983]
note: Help text of boolean on/off value
en: RDS informs you about traffic advisory messages
zh_cn: RDS 通知你交通信息

[ctx: #29984]
note: Boolean value on settings
en: Increase volume on traffic advisory
zh_cn: 提高交通咨询音量

[ctx: #29985]
note: Help text of boolean on/off value
en: If traffic advisory is send from RDS, volume is increased
zh_cn: RDS 发送交通信息时，音量增大

[ctx: #29987]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #38036
en: Remixers
zh_cn: 重混

[ctx: #29988]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #38037
en: Arrangers
zh_cn: 编曲

[ctx: #29989]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #29903
en: Composers
zh_cn: 作曲

[ctx: #29990]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #29905
en: Conductors
zh_cn: 指挥

[ctx: #29991]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #38040
en: DJ Mixers
zh_cn: DJ 混音

[ctx: #29992]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #38035
en: Lyricists
zh_cn: 填词

[ctx: #29993]
note: Node title for music artist role, plural of #38034
en: Orchestras
zh_cn: 交响乐

[ctx: #29994]
note: Title for music artist roles node
en: Roles
zh_cn: 角色

[ctx: #33001]
en: Trailer quality
zh_cn: 预告片质量

[ctx: #33002]
en: Stream
zh_cn: 媒体流

[ctx: #33003]
en: Download
zh_cn: 下载

[ctx: #33004]
en: Download & play
zh_cn: 下载 & 播放

[ctx: #33005]
en: Download & save
zh_cn: 下载 & 保存

[ctx: #33006]
en: Today
zh_cn: 今天

[ctx: #33007]
en: Tomorrow
zh_cn: 明天

[ctx: #33008]
en: Saving
zh_cn: 保存

[ctx: #33009]
en: Copying
zh_cn: 复制

[ctx: #33010]
en: Set download directory
zh_cn: 设置下载目录

[ctx: #33011]
en: Search duration
zh_cn: 搜索持续时间

[ctx: #33012]
en: Short
zh_cn: 短

[ctx: #33013]
en: Long
zh_cn: 长

[ctx: #33014]
en: Use DVD player instead of regular player
zh_cn: 用 DVD player 代替常规播放器

[ctx: #33015]
en: Ask for download before playing video
zh_cn: 播放视频前询问是否先下载

[ctx: #33016]
en: Clips
zh_cn: 片段

[ctx: #33017]
en: Restart plug-in to enable
zh_cn: 重启插件以启用

[ctx: #33018]
en: Tonight
zh_cn: 今晚

[ctx: #33019]
en: Tomorrow night
zh_cn: 明晚

[ctx: #33020]
en: Condition
zh_cn: 状况

[ctx: #33021]
en: Precipitation
zh_cn: 降雨量

[ctx: #33022]
en: Precip
zh_cn: 降雨

[ctx: #33023]
en: Humid
zh_cn: 潮湿

[ctx: #33024]
en: Feels
zh_cn: 感觉

[ctx: #33025]
en: Observed
zh_cn: 观测值

[ctx: #33026]
en: Departure from normal
zh_cn: 偏离正常值

[ctx: #33027]
en: Sunrise
zh_cn: 日出

[ctx: #33028]
en: Sunset
zh_cn: 日落

[ctx: #33029]
en: Details
zh_cn: 详细资料

[ctx: #33030]
en: Outlook
zh_cn: 天气趋势

[ctx: #33031]
en: Coverflow
zh_cn: 流动封面

[ctx: #33032]
en: Translate text
zh_cn: 翻译文本

[ctx: #33033]
en: Map list {0:s} category
zh_cn: 地图列表 {0:s} 分类

[ctx: #33034]
en: 36-hour
zh_cn: 36小时

[ctx: #33035]
en: Maps
zh_cn: 地图

[ctx: #33036]
en: Hourly
zh_cn: 每小时

[ctx: #33037]
en: Weekend
zh_cn: 周末

[ctx: #33038]
en: {0:s} day
zh_cn: {0:s} 天

[ctx: #33040]
note: Used in the media source dialog. Will result in "HDHomerun Devices"
en: {0:s} devices
zh_cn: {0:s} 设备

[ctx: #33049]
en: Alert
zh_cn: 警报

[ctx: #33050]
en: Alerts
zh_cn: 警报

[ctx: #33051]
en: Choose your
zh_cn: 选择您的

[ctx: #33052]
en: Check
zh_cn: 查看您的

[ctx: #33053]
en: Configure the
zh_cn: 配置您的

[ctx: #33054]
en: Seasons
zh_cn: 季

[ctx: #33055]
en: Use your
zh_cn: 使用您的

[ctx: #33056]
en: Watch your
zh_cn: 观看您的

[ctx: #33057]
en: Listen to
zh_cn: 聆听您的

[ctx: #33058]
en: View your
zh_cn: 浏览您的

[ctx: #33059]
en: Configure the
zh_cn: 配置您的

[ctx: #33060]
en: Power
zh_cn: 电源

[ctx: #33061]
en: Menu
zh_cn: 菜单

[ctx: #33062]
en: Play the
zh_cn: 播放您的

[ctx: #33063]
en: Options
zh_cn: 选项

[ctx: #33065]
en: Editor
zh_cn: 编辑

[ctx: #33066]
en: About your
zh_cn: 关于您的

[ctx: #33067]
en: Star rating
zh_cn: 星级

[ctx: #33068]
en: Background
zh_cn: 背景

[ctx: #33069]
en: Backgrounds
zh_cn: 背景

[ctx: #33070]
en: Custom background
zh_cn: 自定义背景

[ctx: #33071]
en: Custom backgrounds
zh_cn: 自定义背景

[ctx: #33072]
en: View readme
zh_cn: 浏览自述文件

[ctx: #33073]
en: View changelog
zh_cn: 浏览更新日志

[ctx: #33077]
en: No data found!
zh_cn: 未找到数据！

[ctx: #33078]
en: Next page
zh_cn: 下一页

[ctx: #33079]
en: Love
zh_cn: 喜欢

[ctx: #33080]
en: Hate
zh_cn: 讨厌

[ctx: #33082]
en: Path to script
zh_cn: 脚本目录

[ctx: #33083]
en: Enable custom script button
zh_cn: 启用自定义脚本按钮

[ctx: #33084]
en: Auto login
zh_cn: 自动登录

[ctx: #33100]
en: Failed to start
zh_cn: 启动失败

[ctx: #33101]
en: Web server
zh_cn: Web 服务器

[ctx: #33102]
en: Event server
zh_cn: 事件服务器

[ctx: #33103]
en: Remote communication server
zh_cn: 远程通信服务器

[ctx: #33104]
en: You have previously enabled the web interface without setting up a password. The web server has been disabled until you either explicitly allow this or set up authentication. Please review your settings.
zh_cn: 您之前已启用 Web 界面，但未设置密码。在您明确允许或设置身份验证之前，Web 服务器已被禁用。请检查您的设置。

[ctx: #33200]
en: Detected new connection
zh_cn: 检测到新的连接

[ctx: #34006]
en: MPEG-4 audio (FFmpeg M4A AAC)
zh_cn: MPEG-4 audio（FFmpeg M4A AAC）

[ctx: #34007]
en: Windows media audio 2 (FFmpeg wmav2)
zh_cn: Windows media audio 2（FFmpeg wmav2）

[ctx: #34008]
en: When you need to enter some text, Kodi virtual keyboard will show up instead of the built-in tvOS keyboard
zh_cn: 当您需要输入一些文本时，将显示 Kodi 虚拟键盘会出现而非内建的 tvOS 键盘

[ctx: #34009]
en: Siri remote pan gesture horizontal sensitivity
zh_cn: Siri 遥控摇移手势水平灵敏度

[ctx: #34010]
en: Siri remote pan gesture vertical sensitivity
zh_cn: Siri 遥控摇移手势垂直灵敏度

[ctx: #34100]
en: Number of channels
zh_cn: 声道数

[ctx: #34111]
note: Description of setting with label #421 "Keep audio device alive"
en: Select the behaviour when no sound is required for either playback or GUI sounds.[CR][Always] Continuous inaudible signal is output, this keeps the receiving audio device alive for any new sounds, however this might also block sound from other applications.[CR][1-10 Minutes] Same as [Always] except that after the selected period of time audio enters a suspended state.[CR][Off] Audio output enters a suspended state. Note: Sounds can be missed if audio enters suspended state.
zh_cn: 选择在音频播放和界面音效都没有时的动作。[CR][总是] - 持续输出无声信号，使功放保持激活随时处理声音，但也可能会阻断其它应用程序的声音。[CR][1-10分] - 类似[总是]选项，过了持续期限后音频进入暂停状态。[CR][关] - 音频输出进入暂停状态。注意：音频进入暂停状态可能造成声音丢失。

[ctx: #34112]
note: Indicates if Audio Engine should transmit noise or real silence
en: Send low volume noise
zh_cn: 发送低音量噪声

[ctx: #34113]
note: Description of setting with label #34112 "Send low volume noise"
en: To keep certain AVRs powered we send an inaudible random noise signal. You can disable this setting if you are using headphone or analog output.
zh_cn: 为了让某些 AVR 保持开机，我们发送一个人耳听不见的随机噪声信号。使用耳机或模拟输出时，可禁用此设置。

[ctx: #34120]
en: Play GUI sounds
zh_cn: 播放用户界面音效

[ctx: #34121]
note: play GUI sounds
en: Only when playback stopped
zh_cn: 仅当播放停止时

[ctx: #34122]
note: play GUI sounds
en: Always
zh_cn: 总是

[ctx: #34123]
note: play GUI sounds
en: Never
zh_cn: 从不

[ctx: #34201]
en: Can't find a next item to play
zh_cn: 未找到下一播放项目

[ctx: #34202]
en: Can't find a previous item to play
zh_cn: 未找到上一播放项目

[ctx: #34220]
note: Manual HDR toggle (ACTION_HDR_TOGGLE) - HDR On/Off toast caption
en: HDR status
zh_cn: HDR 状态

[ctx: #34221]
note: Manual HDR toggle (ACTION_HDR_TOGGLE) - HDR Off toast message
en: Off
zh_cn: 关

[ctx: #34222]
note: Manual HDR toggle (ACTION_HDR_TOGGLE) - HDR On toast message
en: On
zh_cn: 开

[ctx: #34224]
en: Tone mapping method
zh_cn: 色调映射方法

[ctx: #34300]
en: Failed to start Zeroconf
zh_cn: 启动 Zeroconf 失败

[ctx: #34301]
en: Is Apple's Bonjour service installed? Check the log for more information about this message.
zh_cn: Apple 的 Bonjour 服务是否已安装？更多相关信息见日志。

[ctx: #34302]
en: Failed to start AirPlay as it requires Zeroconf to be enabled.
zh_cn: 启动 AirPlay 失败，需要先启用 Zeroconf 功能。

[ctx: #34303]
en: Unable to stop Zeroconf. AirPlay and AirTunes depend on Zeroconf running.
zh_cn: 无法停止 Zeroconf。AirPlay 和 Airtunes 依赖于 Zeroconf 的运行。

[ctx: #34400]
en: Video rendering
zh_cn: 视频渲染

[ctx: #34401]
en: Failed to initialize video filters / scalers, falling back to bilinear scaling
zh_cn: 视频滤镜/缩放器初始化失败，替代使用双线性缩放

[ctx: #34402]
en: Failed to initialise audio device
zh_cn: 音频设备初始化失败

[ctx: #34403]
en: Check your audio settings
zh_cn: 检查你的音频设置

[ctx: #34404]
en: Use gestures for navigation:
zh_cn: 使用手势导航：

[ctx: #34405]
en: One finger swipe left,right,up,down for cursors
zh_cn: 单指左右上下轻扫移动光标

[ctx: #34406]
en: Two finger swipe left for backspace
zh_cn: 双指向左轻扫退格

[ctx: #34407]
en: One finger single tap for enter
zh_cn: 单指单击回车

[ctx: #34408]
en: Two finger single tap or one finger long press for contextmenu
zh_cn: 双指单击或单指长按打开上下文菜单

[ctx: #35000]
en: Peripherals
zh_cn: 外设

[ctx: #35001]
en: Generic HID device
zh_cn: 通用 HID 设备

[ctx: #35002]
en: Generic network adapter
zh_cn: 通用网络适配器

[ctx: #35003]
en: Generic disk
zh_cn: 通用硬盘驱动器

[ctx: #35004]
en: There are no settings available for this peripheral.
zh_cn: 此外设无可用设置。

[ctx: #35005]
en: New device configured
zh_cn: 新设备已配置

[ctx: #35006]
en: Device removed
zh_cn: 设备已移除

[ctx: #35007]
en: Keymap to use for this device
zh_cn: 用于此设备的键盘映射

[ctx: #35008]
en: Keymap enabled
zh_cn: 键盘映射已启用

[ctx: #35009]
en: Don't use the custom keymap for this device
zh_cn: 此设备不使用自定义键盘映射

[ctx: #35010]
note: Name of add-ons extending the kodi.peripheral extension point
en: Peripheral libraries
zh_cn: 外设库

[ctx: #35011]
note: Title of dialog to ask users if they would like to configure a new controller
en: New controller detected
zh_cn: 检测到新的控制器

[ctx: #35012]
note: Text of dialog to ask users if they would like to configure a new controller
en: A new controller has been detected. Configuration can be done at any time in "Settings -> System Settings -> Input". Would you like to configure it now?
zh_cn: 检测到新的控制器。可以在“设置 -> 系统设置 -> 输入”中随时进行配置。要现在配置吗？

[ctx: #35014]
note: Help text of the button to fix the bug where buttons are skipped in the controller dialog. {0:s} - list of disabled buttons and axes
en: Some controllers have buttons and axes that interfere with mapping. Press these now to disable them:[CR]{0:s}
zh_cn: 一些控制器具有会干扰映射的按钮和轴。按下这些以禁用它们：[CR]{0:s}

[ctx: #35015]
note: Name of a controller button, e.g. Button 1. {0:d} - button index
en: Button {0:d}
zh_cn: 按钮 {0:d}

[ctx: #35016]
note: Name of a controller axis, e.g. Axis 2. {0:d} - axis index
en: Axis {0:d}
zh_cn: 轴 {0:d}

[ctx: #35017]
note: Error dialog title when the controller dialog is opened but peripheral add-ons are disabled
en: Unable to configure controllers
zh_cn: 无法设置控制器

[ctx: #35018]
note: Error dialog text when the controller dialog is opened but peripheral add-ons are disabled
en: Controller configuration depends on a disabled add-on. Would you like to enable it?
zh_cn: 控制器设置依赖一个已禁用插件。要启用它吗？

[ctx: #35019]
note: Label of the button to fix the bug where buttons are skipped in the controller dialog
en: Ignore input
zh_cn: 忽略输入

[ctx: #35020]
note: Help text of the dialog to detect analog buttons on controllers. {0:s} - list of detected axes
en: Press all analog buttons now to detect them:[CR][CR]{0:s}
zh_cn: 现在按下所有模拟按钮检测它们：[CR][CR]{0:s}

[ctx: #35021]
note: Button in the controller configuration dialog to install all controller profiles
en: Get all
zh_cn: 全部

[ctx: #35022]
note: Message shown in the controller dialog when there is nothing to map, for example hubs (multitaps) have no buttons
en: Nothing to map
zh_cn: 无可映射项

[ctx: #35047]
note: Name of setting to configure peripheral add-ons
en: Driver settings
zh_cn: 驱动设置

[ctx: #35048]
note: Description of setting with label #35047 "Driver settings"
en: View and configure peripheral add-ons.
zh_cn: 查看并配置外设插件。

[ctx: #35049]
note: Name of game add-ons category
en: Game add-ons
zh_cn: 游戏插件

[ctx: #35050]
note: Name of controller add-ons
en: Controller profiles
zh_cn: 控制器配置

[ctx: #35051]
note: Setting to test rumble
en: Test rumble
zh_cn: 测试振动

[ctx: #35052]
note: Description of setting to test rumble
en: Activate the rumble motors of all controllers.
zh_cn: 激活所有控制器的振动马达。

[ctx: #35053]
note: Setting to enable rumble for GUI notifications
en: Enable rumble for notifications
zh_cn: 启用振动提醒

[ctx: #35054]
note: Description of setting to enable rumble for GUI notifications
en: Activates controller rumble motors when a notification occurs.
zh_cn: 通知产生时激活控制器振动马达。

[ctx: #35055]
note: Help text for controller window
en: Use the keyboard or remote to select a controller profile. When prompted, press the button on your game controller that best matches what you see on the screen. If you make a mistake you can repeat the process.
zh_cn: 使用键盘或遥控器选择一个控制器配置。当提示出现时，按下游戏控制器中与屏幕上最匹配的按钮。如果操作有误，可以重复此过程。

[ctx: #35058]
note: Title of controller configuration window
en: Controller Configuration
zh_cn: 控制器配置

[ctx: #35059]
note: Heading for controller buttons list in controller configuration window
en: Buttons
zh_cn: 按钮

[ctx: #35060]
note: Heading for prompt to reset a controller profile for all devices
en: Reset controller profile
zh_cn: 重置控制器配置

[ctx: #35061]
note: Prompt to reset a controller profile for all devices
en: Would you like to reset this controller profile for all attached devices?
zh_cn: 您希望为所有已连接装置重置此控制器配置吗？

[ctx: #35062]
note: Notice that all controller profiles are installed
en: All available controller profiles are installed.
zh_cn: 已安装所有可用控制器配置。

[ctx: #35063]
note: Name of the setting that activates the controller configuration window
en: Configure attached controllers
zh_cn: 设置已连接控制器

[ctx: #35064]
note: Description for the controller window setting
en: Pair your controllers with the various input devices of different game systems.
zh_cn: 为不同游戏系统的多项输入设备配对控制器。

[ctx: #35071]
note: Label for buttons that appear on a racing wheel for games. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Racing wheel
zh_cn: 方向盘

[ctx: #35072]
note: Label for paddle buttons that appear on a racing wheel for games. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Paddles
zh_cn: 按键

[ctx: #35073]
note: Label for buttons that appear on a joystick for games. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Joysticks
zh_cn: 游戏杆

[ctx: #35074]
note: Label for buttons that appear on the face of the controller. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Face buttons
zh_cn: 正面按钮

[ctx: #35075]
note: Label for buttons that appear on the shoulders of the controller. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Shoulder buttons
zh_cn: 侧面按钮

[ctx: #35076]
note: Label for triggers on the controller. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Triggers
zh_cn: 扳机键

[ctx: #35077]
note: Label for analog sticks on the controller. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Analog sticks
zh_cn: 模拟摇杆

[ctx: #35078]
note: Setting title for left analog stick deadzone
en: Left stick deadzone
zh_cn: 左摇杆死区

[ctx: #35079]
note: Setting title for right analog stick deadzone
en: Right stick deadzone
zh_cn: 右摇杆死区

[ctx: #35088]
note: Name of the setting that enables/disables powering off controllers on exit
en: Power off controllers on exit
zh_cn: 退出时关闭控制器电源

[ctx: #35089]
note: Description for the setting that enables/disables powering off controllers on exit
en: Powers off any controller that supports it on exit.
zh_cn: 退出时关闭所有支持的控制器电源。

[ctx: #35090]
note: Button prompt without timeout. {0:s} - button name
en: Press {0:s}
zh_cn: 按下 {0:s}

[ctx: #35091]
note: Button prompt with timeout. {0:s} - button name, {1:d} - seconds left in prompt
en: Press {0:s} ({1:d})
zh_cn: 按下 {0:s} ({1:d})

[ctx: #35092]
note: Analog stick up prompt without timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name
en: Move {0:s} up
zh_cn: 上移 {0:s}

[ctx: #35093]
note: Analog stick up prompt with timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name, {1:d} - seconds left in prompt
en: Move {0:s} up ({1:d})
zh_cn: 上移 {0:s} ({1:d})

[ctx: #35094]
note: Analog stick down prompt without timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name
en: Move {0:s} down
zh_cn: 下移 {0:s}

[ctx: #35095]
note: Analog stick down prompt with timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name, {1:d} - seconds left in prompt
en: Move {0:s} down ({1:d})
zh_cn: 下移 {0:s} ({1:d})

[ctx: #35096]
note: Analog stick right prompt without timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name
en: Move {0:s} right
zh_cn: 右移 {0:s}

[ctx: #35097]
note: Analog stick right prompt with timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name, {1:d} - seconds left in prompt
en: Move {0:s} right ({1:d})
zh_cn: 右移 {0:s} ({1:d})

[ctx: #35098]
note: Analog stick left prompt without timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name
en: Move {0:s} left
zh_cn: 左移 {0:s}

[ctx: #35099]
note: Analog stick left prompt with timeout. {0:s} - analog stick name, {1:d} - seconds left in prompt
en: Move {0:s} left ({1:d})
zh_cn: 左移 {0:s} ({1:d})

[ctx: #35100]
en: Enable controller support
zh_cn: 启用控制器支持

[ctx: #35102]
en: Disable controllers when this device is present
zh_cn: 此设备存在时禁用控制器

[ctx: #35103]
note: Label for mouse buttons. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Buttons
zh_cn: 按钮

[ctx: #35104]
note: Label for relative mounters like the mouse pointer. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Pointers
zh_cn: 指针

[ctx: #35105]
note: Heading for buttons mounted on a light gun. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Light gun
zh_cn: 光枪

[ctx: #35106]
note: Heading for the button that shoots the lightgun offscreen when pressed. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Shoot offscreen
zh_cn: 超出屏幕

[ctx: #35107]
note: Heading for switches found on a game console, such as the Atari 2600. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Console switches
zh_cn: 控制台开关

[ctx: #35108]
note: Heading for buttons that control the game console hardware, such as a microphone button. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Hardware buttons
zh_cn: 硬件按钮

[ctx: #35109]
note: Heading for buttons on a numeric keypad (containing 0-9, star and pound). Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Keypad
zh_cn: 键盘

[ctx: #35110]
note: Label for the button that opens the port setup dialog
en: Ports
zh_cn: 端口

[ctx: #35111]
note: Title of the window for setting up controller ports used by the game
en: Port Setup
zh_cn: 端口设置

[ctx: #35112]
note: Label of a port with a numeric identifier. {0:s} is the port ID, e.g. "1" for "Port 1"
en: Port {0:s}
zh_cn: 端口 {0:s}

[ctx: #35113]
note: Title of the dialog for selecting a game controller
en: Select a Controller
zh_cn: 设置一个控制器

[ctx: #35114]
note: Title of the error dialog when changing a controller port fails
en: Failed to change controller
zh_cn: 更改控制器失败

[ctx: #35150]
note: Name of keyboard category in the settings category window
en: Keyboard
zh_cn: 键盘

[ctx: #35151]
note: Name of group in "Games -> Keyboard" for configuring keyboard players
en: Player configuration
zh_cn: 播放器配置

[ctx: #35152]
note: Name of setting for enabling the keyboard during gameplay
en: Enable keyboard
zh_cn: 启用键盘

[ctx: #35153]
note: Description of setting with label #35152 "Enable keyboard"
en: This allows the keyboard to emulate up to 8 game controllers. If disabled, the keyboard can still be used to control emulators like DOSBox which require a full keyboard.
zh_cn: 这允许键盘模拟多达8个游戏控制器。如果禁用，键盘仍然可以用于控制需要全键盘的 DOSBox 等模拟器。

[ctx: #35154]
note: Setting name for number of keyboard players
en: Number of keyboard players
zh_cn: 键盘玩家数

[ctx: #35155]
note: Description of settings with label #35066
en: Set the number of players using the keyboard. This is intended for devices that use keyboard drivers, but you can also see how many people fit around a keyboard!
zh_cn: 设置使用键盘的玩家人数。这针对使用键盘驱动程序的设备，但你也可以看到有多少人使用键盘！

[ctx: #35157]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 1
zh_cn: 设置键盘玩家 1

[ctx: #35158]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 2
zh_cn: 设置键盘玩家 2

[ctx: #35159]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 3
zh_cn: 设置键盘玩家 3

[ctx: #35160]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 4
zh_cn: 设置键盘玩家 4

[ctx: #35161]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 5
zh_cn: 设置键盘玩家 5

[ctx: #35162]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 6
zh_cn: 设置键盘玩家 6

[ctx: #35163]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 7
zh_cn: 设置键盘玩家 7

[ctx: #35164]
note: Name of setting to configure a keyboard player's controller configuration
en: Configure keyboard player 8
zh_cn: 设置键盘玩家 8

[ctx: #35165]
note: Name of the keyboard-emulated controller in the list of peripherals
en: Keyboard player
zh_cn: 键盘玩家

[ctx: #35166]
note: Heading for the button that lets the user map any keyboard key. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: All keys
zh_cn: 所有键

[ctx: #35167]
note: Heading for the button that lets the user map individual keyboard keys. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Single keys
zh_cn: 单键

[ctx: #35168]
note: Name of the button that prompts you to select a key on the keyboard. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Select key
zh_cn: 选择键

[ctx: #35169]
note: Keyboard prompt without a timeout. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Press a key
zh_cn: 按一个键

[ctx: #35170]
note: Keyboard prompt with timeout. {1:d} - seconds left in prompt. Used in the controller mapping dialog.
en: Press a key ({1:d})
zh_cn: 按一个键（{1:d}）

[ctx: #35171]
note: Name of mouse connected to the device
en: Mouse
zh_cn: 鼠标

[ctx: #35201]
note: Name of group in "Games -> General" for configuring gameplay
en: Gameplay
zh_cn: 游戏

[ctx: #35203]
en: Enable rewind (if supported)
zh_cn: 启用倒带（如果支持）

[ctx: #35204]
en: Enable real-time rewinding during game play, if supported. Press rewind or manually seek backwards using the seek bar.
zh_cn: 如果支持，可以在游戏过程中启用实时倒退。使用搜索栏按倒退或手动回退搜索。

[ctx: #35205]
en: Maximum rewind time
zh_cn: 最大倒退时间

[ctx: #35206]
en: Maximum time possible to rewind, if supported. Large rewind histories can use a lot of RAM.
zh_cn: 如果支持，最长可倒退的时间。大的倒退历史要使用大量的内存。

[ctx: #35207]
note: Description of add-on category for emulators
en: Emulators
zh_cn: 模拟器

[ctx: #35208]
note: Description of add-on category for standalone games
en: Standalone games
zh_cn: 单机游戏

[ctx: #35209]
en: Game resources
zh_cn: 游戏资源

[ctx: #35210]
note: Dialog title when gameplay fails
en: Failed to play game
zh_cn: 游戏运行失败

[ctx: #35211]
note: Error dialog text when the game requires restricted files to play. {0:s} - emulator ID
en: This game requires the following add-on: {0:s}
zh_cn: 此游戏需要以下插件：{0:s}

[ctx: #35212]
note: Error dialog text when launching a game and no emulators are compatible
en: This game isn't compatible with any available emulators.
zh_cn: 此游戏与所有可用的模拟器不兼容。

[ctx: #35213]
note: Error dialog text when launching a game and the emulator has an internal error. {0:s} - emulator name
en: The emulator "{0:s}" had an internal error.
zh_cn: 模拟器“{0:s}”出现内部错误。

[ctx: #35214]
note: Error dialog text when the game can't be played because it's not on a hard drive or partition
en: This game can only be played directly from a hard drive or partition. Compressed files must be extracted.
zh_cn: 此游戏只能从硬盘或分区中运行。压缩文件必须先解压才能执行。

[ctx: #35215]
note: Error dialog text when libretro support is disabled
en: This game depends on a disabled add-on. Would you like to enable it?
zh_cn: 此游戏依赖一个被禁用插件， 要启用它吗？

[ctx: #35216]
note: Description of add-on category for game support add-ons like game.libretro (the libretro wrapper)
en: Support add-ons
zh_cn: 支持插件

[ctx: #35217]
note: Dialog text asking user to overwrite their savestate file
en: The savestate can only be loaded with "{0:s}". Erase savestate and continue?
zh_cn: 存档仅能由“{0:s}”加载，删除存档并继续吗？

[ctx: #35218]
note: Button to erase the savestate
en: Erase savestate
zh_cn: 删除存档

[ctx: #35219]
note: Error dialog text when trying to play a game and the game's files aren't found.
en: The required files can't be found.
zh_cn: 需要的文件未找到。

[ctx: #35220]
note: Description of add-on category for game providers
en: Game providers
zh_cn: 游戏提供者

[ctx: #35221]
note: Title of the game OSD menu
en: Menu
zh_cn: 菜单

[ctx: #35222]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for stopping game playback
en: Exit
zh_cn: 退出

[ctx: #35223]
note: Help text shown when playaing a game with missing add-on dependencies. {0:s} - list of add-ons that are missing
en: Missing: {0:s}
zh_cn: 缺失：{0:s}

[ctx: #35224]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for pausing and resuming playback
en: Pause / Resume
zh_cn: 暂停/继续播放

[ctx: #35225]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for changing the video filter (also called a video shader)
en: Video filter
zh_cn: 视频筛选

[ctx: #35226]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for advanced settings
en: Advanced settings
zh_cn: 高级设置

[ctx: #35227]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for changing the video rotation
en: Rotation
zh_cn: 旋转

[ctx: #35232]
note: Label of thumbnail in the in-game menu for stretching the video to fullscreen
en: Fullscreen
zh_cn: 全屏幕

[ctx: #35233]
note: Label of the setting in the in-game menu for stretching the game to fit the monitor
en: Stretch mode
zh_cn: 拉伸模式

[ctx: #35234]
note: Label of button in the in-game menu for configuring the game's controls
en: Controls
zh_cn: 控制

[ctx: #35235]
note: Help text shown when the user first plays a game. {0:s} - Button combo to open the in-game menu
en: Press {0:s} to open the in-game menu.
zh_cn: 按 {0:s} 打开游戏内菜单。

[ctx: #35236]
note: Additional help text shown when the user first plays a game. This will be removed in the future.
en: In this release, only controllers can be used to play games.
zh_cn: 此版本仅可使用控制器玩游戏。

[ctx: #35249]
note: Button to open the savestate manager from the game OSD
en: Save / Load
zh_cn: 保存 / 加载

[ctx: #35250]
en: Add games...
zh_cn: 添加游戏...

[ctx: #35251]
en: Add game source
zh_cn: 添加游戏来源

[ctx: #35252]
en: Edit game source
zh_cn: 编辑游戏来源

[ctx: #35253]
en: Enable autosave (if supported)
zh_cn: 启用自动保存（如果支持）

[ctx: #35254]
en: Save the game automatically during game play, if supported. Resume playing where you left off.
zh_cn: 如果支持则在游戏运行时自动保存。游戏可从退出时状态继续。

[ctx: #35255]
note: Label for showing which emulator the game was saved with
en: Saved with:
zh_cn: 保存使用：

[ctx: #35256]
note: Error message when a game client fails to install when a game is being launched
en: Failed to install add-on.
zh_cn: 插件安装失败。

[ctx: #35257]
note: Label on installed emulators in the emulator selection dialog
en: Installed
zh_cn: 已安装

[ctx: #35258]
note: Title of the dialog to select an emulator for the current game. {0:s} - game file extension
en: Select emulator for {0:s} file
zh_cn: 选择 {0:s} 文件的模拟器

[ctx: #35259]
note: Label on emulators with a savestate in the emulator selection dialog
en: Saved
zh_cn: 已保存

[ctx: #35260]
note: Title of the dialog to select a savestate for the current game
en: Select savestate
zh_cn: 选择保存状态

[ctx: #35261]
note: Button for creating a new save state from the select savestate dialog
en: New
zh_cn: 新的

[ctx: #35262]
note: Help text for RetroAchievements username input setting
en: Enter your RetroAchievements account username
zh_cn: 输入您的 RetroAchievements 帐户用户名

[ctx: #35263]
note: Help text for RetroAchievements password input setting
en: Enter your RetroAchievements account password
zh_cn: 输入您的 RetroAchievements 帐户密码

[ctx: #35265]
note: Description for notification event regarding unsuccessful RetroAchievements login
en: Incorrect User/Password!
zh_cn: 用户/密码不正确！

[ctx: #35266]
note: Description for notification event regarding unsuccessful RetroAchievements login
en: Failed to contact server
zh_cn: 无法连接服务器

[ctx: #35267]
note: Description for notification event regarding unsuccessful RetroAchievements login
en: Invalid response from server
zh_cn: 来自服务器的响应无效

[ctx: #35268]
note: Setting to show if the user is logged in to RetroAchievements Settings -> Games -> Achievements -> Logged in
en: Logged in
zh_cn: 已登录

[ctx: #35269]
note: Help text for the setting that shows if the user is logged in to RetroAchievements Settings -> Games -> Achievements -> Logged in
en: Toggle this setting to log in or out of RetroAchievements.
zh_cn: 切换此设置以登录或退出 RetroAchievements。

[ctx: #35270]
note: Description for notification event regarding unsuccessful RetroAchievements login
en: Your account is not verified. Please check your email to complete your sign up.
zh_cn: 您的帐户未经验证。请检查您的电子邮件以完成注册。

[ctx: #35505]
note: connection state "host unreachable"
en: Server is unreachable.
zh_cn: 服务器无法连接。

[ctx: #35506]
note: connection state "server type mismatch" (reachable, but maybe an HTTP server where an FTP server is expected)
en: Server does not respond properly.
zh_cn: 服务器未正确响应。

[ctx: #35507]
note: connection state "client - server version mismatch (reachable, but maybe server version to low)"
en: Server version is not compatible.
zh_cn: 服务器版本不兼容。

[ctx: #35508]
note: connection state "access denied" (e.g. due to wrong credentials)
en: Access denied.
zh_cn: 拒绝访问。

[ctx: #35509]
note: connection state "connecting" (asynchronous addon start)
en: Connecting to backend.
zh_cn: 正在连接后端。

[ctx: #36000]
en: Pulse-Eight CEC adapter
zh_cn: Pulse-Eight CEC 适配器

[ctx: #36002]
en: Switch to keyboard side command
zh_cn: 切换到键盘指令

[ctx: #36003]
en: Switch to remote side command
zh_cn: 切换到遥控器指令

[ctx: #36004]
en: Press "user" button command
zh_cn: 按“user”键指令

[ctx: #36005]
en: Enable switch side commands
zh_cn: 启用指令模式切换

[ctx: #36006]
en: Couldn't open the adapter
zh_cn: 无法打开适配器

[ctx: #36007]
en: Devices to power on during startup
zh_cn: 启动时开启的设备

[ctx: #36008]
en: Devices to power off during shutdown
zh_cn: 关机时关闭的设备

[ctx: #36009]
en: Put devices in standby mode when activating the screensaver
zh_cn: 激活屏幕保护程序时设备进入待机状态

[ctx: #36010]
en: Wake devices when deactivating the screensaver
zh_cn: 当解除屏幕保护后唤醒设备

[ctx: #36011]
en: Couldn't detect the CEC com port. Please configure it manually.
zh_cn: 未检测到 CEC 端口，需人工设置。

[ctx: #36012]
en: Couldn't initialise the CEC adapter. Please check your settings.
zh_cn: 无法初始化 CEC 适配器，请检查设置。

[ctx: #36013]
note: CEC adapter setting to set the type of device that libCEC reports to the TV (Recording, Playback or Tuner Device)
en: CEC client device mode
zh_cn: CEC 客户端设备模式

[ctx: #36015]
en: HDMI port number
zh_cn: HDMI 端口号

[ctx: #36016]
note: max. 13 characters
en: Connected
zh_cn: 已连接

[ctx: #36017]
en: Couldn't initialise the CEC adapter: libCEC was not found on your system.
zh_cn: 无法初始化 CEC 适配器：未找到 libCEC。

[ctx: #36018]
en: Use the TV's language setting
zh_cn: 使用电视机语言设置

[ctx: #36019]
en: Connected to HDMI device
zh_cn: 已连接到 HDMI 设备

[ctx: #36020]
en: Switch source to this device on startup
zh_cn: 启动时切换源到此设备

[ctx: #36021]
en: Physical address (overrules HDMI port)
zh_cn: 物理地址（取代 HDMI 端口）

[ctx: #36023]
en: Configuration updated
zh_cn: 配置已更新

[ctx: #36024]
en: Failed to set the new configuration. Please check your settings.
zh_cn: 新配置设定失败，请检查设置。

[ctx: #36025]
en: Send "Inactive source" command on shutdown
zh_cn: 关机时发送“非活动源”命令

[ctx: #36026]
en: Devices to also put in standby mode
zh_cn: 总是处于待机模式的设备

[ctx: #36027]
en: This device needs servicing
zh_cn: 此设备需要维修

[ctx: #36028]
note: Label for a select option
en: Ignore
zh_cn: 忽略

[ctx: #36029]
en: When the TV is switched off
zh_cn: 电视关闭时

[ctx: #36030]
note: connection state "connection lost"
en: Connection lost
zh_cn: 连接丢失

[ctx: #36031]
en: This user does not have permissions to open the CEC adapter
zh_cn: 此用户无权打开 CEC 适配器

[ctx: #36032]
en: The port is busy. Only one program can access the CEC adapter
zh_cn: 端口忙，只能有一个程序访问 CEC 适配器

[ctx: #36033]
en: Action when switching to another source
zh_cn: 切换到另一个源时动作

[ctx: #36034]
note: connection state "connection established"
en: Connection established
zh_cn: 连接已建立

[ctx: #36035]
note: adjust refreshrate
en: Always
zh_cn: 总是

[ctx: #36036]
note: adjust refreshrate
en: On start / stop
zh_cn: 在开始/停止时

[ctx: #36037]
en: TV
zh_cn: 电视

[ctx: #36038]
en: Amplifier / AVR device
zh_cn: 放大器/ AVR 设备

[ctx: #36039]
en: TV and AVR device (explicit)
zh_cn: 电视和 AVR 设备（详情）

[ctx: #36040]
en: Detected version of libCEC interface ({0:x}) is lower than the supported version {1:x}.
zh_cn: 检测到 libCEC 接口（{0:x}）版本低于支持的版本{1:x}。

[ctx: #36041]
en: * Item folder
zh_cn: * 项目文件夹

[ctx: #36042]
en: Use limited colour range (16-235)
zh_cn: 使用有限的色彩范围（16-235）

[ctx: #36043]
en: Number of buffers used by graphics driver
zh_cn: 图形驱动使用的缓存数

[ctx: #36044]
note: Name of an action to perform on a specific event, like changing the CEC source away from Kodi
en: Stop Playback
zh_cn: 停止播放

[ctx: #36045]
note: Name of an action to perform on a specific event, like changing the CEC source away from Kodi
en: Pause Playback
zh_cn: 暂停播放

[ctx: #36046]
en: Force AVR to wake up when Kodi is activated
zh_cn: 当 Kodi 激活时强制唤醒 AVR

[ctx: #36047]
en: Remote button press delay before repeating (ms)
zh_cn: 遥控器按钮按压重复前延迟（毫秒）

[ctx: #36048]
en: Remote button press repeat rate (ms)
zh_cn: 遥控器按钮按压重复速率（毫秒）

[ctx: #36049]
en: Remote button press release time (ms)
zh_cn: 遥控器按钮按压释放时间（毫秒）

[ctx: #36050]
en: On start
zh_cn: 在开始时

[ctx: #36051]
note: Item list value of setting with label #36013 "CEC client device mode"
en: Recording Device
zh_cn: 录音设备

[ctx: #36052]
note: Item list value of setting with label #36013 "CEC client device mode"
en: Playback Device
zh_cn: 回放设备

[ctx: #36053]
note: Item list value of setting with label #36013 "CEC client device mode"
en: Tuner Device
zh_cn: 调谐器设备

[ctx: #36096]
note: Label of setting "System / Display / Use system HDR/SDR brightness balance"
en: Use system HDR/SDR brightness balance
zh_cn: 使用系统 HDR/SDR 亮度平衡

[ctx: #36097]
note: Label of setting "System / Display / GUI peak luminance in HDR PQ mode"
en: GUI peak luminance in HDR PQ mode
zh_cn: HDR PQ 模式下的用户界面峰值亮度

[ctx: #36098]
note: Label of setting "System / Display / Use 10 bit for SDR"
en: Use 10 bit for SDR
zh_cn: SDR 使用10位

[ctx: #36099]
en: Dithering
zh_cn: 抖动

[ctx: #36100]
en: Dither depth
zh_cn: 抖动深度

[ctx: #36101]
note: Description of settings section "Appearance"
en: Change the look and feel of the user interface.
zh_cn: 改变用户界面的外观及感觉。

[ctx: #36102]
note: Description of settings category "Appearance -> Skin" with label #166
en: This category contains all skin related settings.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含与皮肤相关的所有设置。

[ctx: #36103]
note: Description of setting with label #166 "Skin"
en: Select the skin for the user interface. This will define the look and feel of the application.
zh_cn: 选择用户界面皮肤，这决定此应用的外观。

[ctx: #36104]
note: Description of setting with label #21417 "Settings"
en: Select to change the skin specific settings. Which options are available for configuration depends on the features provided by the skin.
zh_cn: 用于修改与选定皮肤相关的设置。可设置的选项因皮肤支持的不同特性而异。

[ctx: #36105]
note: Description of setting with label #15111 "Theme"
en: Change the theme associated with your selected skin.
zh_cn: 改变所选皮肤的主题。

[ctx: #36106]
note: Description of setting with label #14078 "Colours"
en: Change the colours of your selected skin.
zh_cn: 改变所选皮肤的配色。

[ctx: #36107]
note: Description of setting with label #13303 "Fonts"
en: Choose the fonts displayed in the user interface. The font sets are configured by your skin.
zh_cn: 改变显示字体。字体集由所选皮肤配置。

[ctx: #36108]
note: Description of setting with label #20109 "Zoom"
en: Resize the view of the user interface.
zh_cn: 调整用户界面大小。

[ctx: #36109]
note: Description of setting with label #512 "Startup window"
en: Select the media window to display on startup.
zh_cn: 选择启动时显示的媒体窗口。

[ctx: #36110]
note: Description of setting with label #15108 "GUI sounds"
en: Select or disable the sounds used in the user interface.
zh_cn: 选择或禁用用户界面声音。

[ctx: #36111]
note: Description of setting with label #13305 "Show RSS news feed"
en: Turn this off to remove the scrolling RSS news ticker.
zh_cn: 关闭此功能以移除滚动 RSS 新闻栏。

[ctx: #36112]
note: Description of setting with label #21450 "Edit"
en: Edit the RSS feeds.
zh_cn: 编辑 RSS 信源。

[ctx: #36113]
note: Description of settings category with label #14090 "Regional"
en: This category contains all locale / regional settings.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含所有位置/区域设置。

[ctx: #36114]
note: Description of setting with label #248 "Language"
en: Chooses the language of the user interface.
zh_cn: 选择用户界面语言。

[ctx: #36115]
note: Description of setting with label #20026 "Region"
en: Select the formats for temperature, time and date. The available options depend on the selected language.
zh_cn: 选择温度、日期和时间格式。可用选项依赖于所选语言。

[ctx: #36116]
note: Description of setting with label #14091 "Character set"
en: Choose which character set is used for displaying text in the user interface. This doesn't change the character set used for subtitles, for that go to Player > Language.
zh_cn: 选择在用户界面显示文本所使用的字符集。不影响字幕的字符集，其设置见 播放器 > 语言。

[ctx: #36119]
note: Description of setting with label #285 "Preferred audio language"
en: Defaults to the selected audio language if more than one language is available.
zh_cn: 当有多种语言时默认选择的对白语言。

[ctx: #36120]
note: Description of setting with label #286 "Preferred subtitle language"
en: Defaults to the selected subtitle language if more than one language is available.
zh_cn: 当有多种语言时默认选择的字幕语言。

[ctx: #36121]
note: Description of settings with label #16000 "General"
en: This category contains the settings for how media lists are displayed.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含媒体列表显示方式相关的设置。

[ctx: #36122]
note: Description of setting with label #13306 "Show parent folder items"
en: Display the (..) item in lists for visiting the parent folder.
zh_cn: 在列表中显示（..）项表示上级目录。

[ctx: #36123]
note: Description of setting with label #497 "Show file extensions"
en: Show file extensions on media files, for example "You Enjoy Myself" would be shown as "You Enjoy Myself.mp3".
zh_cn: 显示媒体文件的扩展文件名。例如，“我的歌声里”会显示为“我的歌声里.mp3”。

[ctx: #36124]
note: Description of setting with label #13399 "Ignore articles when sorting"
en: Ignore certain tokens, e.g. "The", during sort operations. "The Simpsons" would for example be sorted as "Simpsons".
zh_cn: 排序时忽略特殊的冠词（如“the”），例如“The Simpsons”将按“Simpsons”来排序。

[ctx: #36125]
note: Description of setting with label #14071 "Allow file renaming and deletion"
en: Allow files to be deleted and renamed through the user interface, via the context menu, e.g. press "C" on a keyboard to bring up this menu.
zh_cn: 允许在用户界面通过上下文菜单删除和重命名文件。可按键盘“C”键开启本菜单。

[ctx: #36126]
note: Description of setting with label #21382 Show "Add source" buttons in files lists"
en: Show the add source button in root sections of the user interface.
zh_cn: 在用户界面根目录显示“添加源”按钮。

[ctx: #36127]
note: Description of setting with label #21330 "Show hidden files and directories"
en: Show hidden files and directories when listing files.
zh_cn: 文件列表中显示隐藏文件和目录。

[ctx: #36128]
note: Description of settings category with label #360 "Screensaver"
en: This category contains the settings for how the screensaver add-ons are handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含屏幕保护插件处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36129]
note: Description of setting with label #355 "Wait time"
en: Set the time to wait for any activity to occur before displaying the screensaver.
zh_cn: 设置多长时间没有操作将显示屏幕保护。

[ctx: #36130]
note: Description of setting with label #356 "Screensaver mode"
en: Select the screensaver. The "Dim" screensaver will be forced when fullscreen video playback is paused or a dialogue box is active.
zh_cn: 选择屏幕保护。激活对话框和视频播放暂停强制“变暗”屏幕保护。

[ctx: #36131]
note: #. Description of setting with label #21417 "Settings"
en: Select to change the screensaver specific settings. Which options are available for configuration depends on the features provided by the screensaver add-on.
zh_cn: 改变指定屏幕保护的设置，可设置的选项因屏幕保护插件支持的特性而异。

[ctx: #36132]
note: Description of setting with label #1000 "Preview"
en: Preview the selected screensaver.
zh_cn: 预览选定的屏幕保护。

[ctx: #36134]
note: Description of setting with label #22014 "Use dim if paused during video playback"
en: Dim the display when media is paused. Not valid for the "Dim" screensaver mode.
zh_cn: 媒体暂停时显示变暗。在“Dim”屏幕保护模式无效。

[ctx: #36135]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36136]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36137]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36138]
note: Description of settings section with label #3 "Videos"
en: Section that contains settings related to videos and how they are handled.
zh_cn: 包含与视频及其处理相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36139]
note: Description of settings category with label #14022 "Library"
en: This category contains the settings for how the video library is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含视频资料库处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36140]
note: Description of setting with label #14105 "Temperature unit"
en: Choose which temperature unit is used for displaying temperatures in the user interface.
zh_cn: 选择用户界面中显示温度使用的单位。

[ctx: #36141]
note: Description of setting with label #20369 "Show information for unwatched items"
en: Show information for unwatched media in the video library or hide them if not selected to prevent spoilers. Available options are 'Movie plot', 'Episode plot' and 'Episode thumb'.
zh_cn: 显示视频资料库中未观看媒体的信息，如果未选择则隐藏它们以防止剧透。可用选项包括“电影剧情”，“分集剧情”和“剧集缩略图”。

[ctx: #36142]
note: Description of setting with label #14106 "Speed unit"
en: Choose which speed unit is used for displaying speeds in the user interface.
zh_cn: 选择用户界面中显示速度使用的单位。

[ctx: #36143]
note: Description of setting with label #20402 "Download actor thumbnails"
en: Downloads thumbnails for actors from online databases when adding media to the library.
zh_cn: 当添加媒体到资料库时从在线数据库下载演员缩略图。

[ctx: #36144]
note: Description of setting with label #20412 "Flatten TV show seasons"
en: Select in which cases you want to hide the season nodes of TV shows. If hidden, selecting a TV show will directly jump into the episodes view.
zh_cn: 选择什么情况下隐藏剧集的季结点。隐藏时，选择一个剧集将直接跳到集视图。

[ctx: #36145]
note: Description of setting with label #20458 "Group movies in sets"
en: When enabled, movies belonging to a "Movie set" are grouped together under one entry for the set in the movie library, this entry can then be opened to display the individual movies. When disabled, each movie will have its own entry in the movie library even if it belongs to a set.
zh_cn: 启用时，电影资料库中属于同一影片集的电影归集到同一项下，打开此项目即可显示其中的每部电影。禁用时，电影资料库中属于某影片集电影均按单独的项目显示。

[ctx: #36146]
note: Description of setting with label #22000 "Update library on startup"
en: Check for new media files on startup.
zh_cn: 启动时检查新媒体文件。

[ctx: #36147]
note: Description of setting with label #22001 "Hide progress of library updates"
en: Hide the library scanning progress bar during scans.
zh_cn: 扫描时隐藏资料库扫描进度条。

[ctx: #36148]
note: Description of setting with label #334 "Clean library..."
en: Remove items from your library that can't be found (either renamed, deleted, or on removable storage that is currently unplugged).
zh_cn: 从资料库删除无法找到的项目（包括已改名、删除，或者未连接的移动存储项）。

[ctx: #36149]
note: Description of setting with label #647 "Export video library"
en: Export the video library database to XML files. This will optionally overwrite your current XML files.
zh_cn: 将视频资料库数据库导出到 XML 文件。这将有选择地覆盖当前 XML 文件。

[ctx: #36150]
note: Description of setting with label #648 "Import video library"
en: Import an XML file into the video library database.
zh_cn: 从 XML 文件导入到视频资料库数据库。

[ctx: #36151]
note: Description of settings category with label #14086 "Playback"
en: This category contains the settings for how video playback is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含视频播放处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36152]
note: Description of setting with label #13433 "Play next video automatically"
en: Enable automatic playback of the next file in the list for selected playlist types.
zh_cn: 针对选定播放列表类型启用自动播放列表中的下一个文件。

[ctx: #36153]
note: Description of setting with label #13415 "Render method"
en: Adjust the method used to process and display video.
zh_cn: 调整处理和显示视频的方式。

[ctx: #36154]
note: Description of setting with label #13435 "Enable HQ Scalers for scaling above"
en: Use high quality scalers when upscaling a video by at least this percentage. A value below 5% makes little sense as video is processed with high GPU load without any visible picture quality improvements.
zh_cn: 当放大视频达到此比例时使用高品质缩放器。数值小于 5% 时意义不大，因为加大 GPU 负荷却无明显图像质量改善。

[ctx: #36155]
note: Description of setting with label #13425 "Allow hardware acceleration (VDPAU)"
en: Enable VDPAU hardware decoding of video files, mainly used for NVIDIA graphics and in some circumstances AMD graphics.
zh_cn: 启用视频文件 VDPAU 硬件解码。主要针对 NVIDIA 显卡，也有部分 AMD 显卡支持。

[ctx: #36156]
note: Description of setting with label #13426 "Allow hardware acceleration (VAAPI)"
en: Enable VAAPI hardware decoding of video files, mainly used for Intel graphics and in some circumstances AMD graphics.
zh_cn: 启用视频文件 VAAPI 硬件解码。主要针对 Intel 显卡，也有部分 AMD 显卡支持。

[ctx: #36157]
note: Description of setting with label #20470 "Use movie sets for single movies"
en: When enabled, a "Movie set" entry is used even if the movie library contains only a single movie from that set. When disabled, a "Movie set" entry is used only if the movie library contains more than one movie from that set.
zh_cn: 启用时，对于仅含单部电影的影片集也分项显示。禁用时，只有包含不只一部电影的影片集才分项显示。

[ctx: #36158]
note: Description of setting with label #13427 "Allow hardware acceleration (DXVA2)"
en: Enable DXVA2 hardware decoding of video files.
zh_cn: 启用视频文件 DXVA2 硬件解码。

[ctx: #36159]
note: Description of setting with label #13428 "Allow hardware acceleration (CrystalHD)"
en: Enable CrystalHD decoding of video files.
zh_cn: 启用视频文件 CrystalHD 解码。

[ctx: #36160]
note: Description of setting with label #13429 "Allow hardware acceleration (VDADecoder)"
en: Enable VTB hardware decoding of video files.
zh_cn: 启用视频文件 VTB 硬件解码。

[ctx: #36161]
note: Description of setting with label #508 "Startup action"
en: Select an action Kodi will perform on startup.
zh_cn: 选择启动时 Kodi 执行的动作。

[ctx: #36162]
note: Description of setting with label #13432 "Allow hardware acceleration (VideoToolbox)"
en: Enable VideoToolbox hardware decoding of video files.
zh_cn: 启用视频文件 VideoToolbox 硬件解码。

[ctx: #36163]
note: Description of setting with label #20471 "Show empty TV shows"
en: Show TV shows with no episodes when browsing the video library.
zh_cn: 浏览视频资料库时显示无分集的剧集。

[ctx: #36164]
note: Description of setting with label #170 "Adjust display refresh rate"
en: Allow the refresh rate of the display to be changed so that it best matches the video frame rate. This may yield smoother video playback.
zh_cn: 允许调整显示器刷新率以匹配视频帧率。这可能会使视频播放更流畅。

[ctx: #36165]
note: Description of setting with label #13550 "Delay after change of refresh rate"
en: Delay of reset event after a change of refresh rate
zh_cn: 更改刷新率后的事件重置延迟

[ctx: #36166]
note: Description of setting with label #13510 "Sync playback to display"
en: Synchronise video and audio to the refresh rate of the monitor. VideoPlayer won't use passthrough audio in this case because resampling may be required.
zh_cn: 使音视频和显示器刷新率同步。音频可能需要重采样，所以 VideoPlayer 不会使用直通音频输出。

[ctx: #36167]
note: Description of setting with label #14107 "Time format"
en: Choose which time format is used for displaying the time in the user interface.
zh_cn: 选择用户界面中显示时间使用的格式。

[ctx: #36168]
note: Description of setting with label #14108 "Use 12/24-hour format"
en: Choose whether to use 12 or 24-hour format for displaying the time in the user interface.
zh_cn: 选择用户界面中显示时间使用12还是24小时格式。

[ctx: #36169]
note: Description of setting with label #13505 "Resample quality"
en: Select the quality of resampling for cases where the audio output needs to be at a different sampling rate from that used by the source.[CR][Low] Is fast and will have minimal impact on system resources such as the use of the CPU.[CR][Medium] & [High] Will use progressively more system resources.
zh_cn: 设置音频输出需要与音源采样率不同时的重采样质量。[CR][低] 快速而对系统资源如 CPU 占用少。[CR][中] 和 [高] 需要占用更多的系统资源。

[ctx: #36170]
note: Description of setting with label #22021 "Minimise black bars"
en: Stretch the video up to the set percentage in order to minimise black bars.
zh_cn: 将视频拉伸到设定的比例以减少黑边。

[ctx: #36171]
note: Description of setting with label #173 "Display 4:3 videos as"
en: Select the zoom level that 4:3 videos are shown on widescreen displays.
zh_cn: 选择在宽屏显示屏显示4:3视频的缩放级别。

[ctx: #36172]
note: Description of setting with label #13430 "Allow hardware acceleration - PRIME"
en: Enable PRIME decoding of video files
zh_cn: 启用视频文件 PRIME 解码

[ctx: #36173]
note: Description of setting with label #14109 "Short date format"
en: Choose which short date format is used for displaying the date in the user interface.
zh_cn: 选择用户界面中显示日期使用的短日期格式。

[ctx: #36174]
note: Description of setting with label #23050 "Activate Teletext"
en: Enable teletext when watching a live TV stream.
zh_cn: 在观看直播电视流时允许图文字幕。

[ctx: #36175]
note: Description of setting with label #23055 "Scale Teletext to 4:3"
en: Scale teletext to 4:3 ratio.
zh_cn: 将图文字幕比例缩放为4:3。

[ctx: #36176]
note: Description of settings category with label #14081 "File lists"
en: This category contains the settings for how video file lists are handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含视频文件列表处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36178]
note: Description of setting with label #20433 "Extract thumbnails and video information"
en: Extract metadata information such as codec and aspect ratio from videos.
zh_cn: 从视频文件提取编码格式和宽高比之类的元数据信息。

[ctx: #36179]
note: Description of setting with label #20419 "Replace file names with library titles"
en: When a file is scanned into the library it will display the metadata title instead of the file name.
zh_cn: 文件被扫描进资料库后，将显示其元数据标题而非文件名。

[ctx: #36180]
note: Description of setting with label #20433 "Extract thumbnails and video information"
en: Extract thumbnails to display in library mode.
zh_cn: 提取缩略图以在资料库模式显示。

[ctx: #36181]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36182]
note: Description of setting with label #20435 "Combine split video items"
en: Combines multi-part video files, DVD folders or movie folders, down to a single item in non-library views.
zh_cn: 在非资料库视图组合多分段视频文件、DVD 文件夹或电影文件夹为单个项目。

[ctx: #36183]
note: Description of setting with label #20456 "Flatten hierarchy"
en: Removes the title, genre, etc. nodes from the library view. Selecting a category takes you straight to the title view.
zh_cn: 在资料库视图取消标题、类型等结点，直接进入标题视图。

[ctx: #36184]
note: Description of settings category with label #287 "Subtitles"
en: This category contains the settings for how subtitles are handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含字幕处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36185]
note: Description of setting with label #14089 "Font"
en: Set the font type to be used for subtitles.
zh_cn: 设置字幕使用的字体类型。

[ctx: #36186]
note: Description of setting with label #289 "Size"
en: Set the font size to be used for subtitles.
zh_cn: 设置字幕使用的字体大小。

[ctx: #36187]
note: Description of setting with label #736 "Style"
en: Set the font style to be used for subtitles.
zh_cn: 设置字幕使用的字体风格。

[ctx: #36188]
note: Description of setting with label #737 "Colour"
en: Set the font colour to be used for subtitles.
zh_cn: 设置字幕使用的字体颜色。

[ctx: #36189]
note: Description of setting with label #735 "Character set"
en: Set the font character set to be used for subtitles.
zh_cn: 设置字幕使用的字符集。

[ctx: #36190]
note: Description of setting with label #21368 "Override subtitles fonts"
en: Override subtitles fonts in subtitle formats such as ASS / SSA.
zh_cn: 覆盖字幕格式（如ASS/SSA）中的字幕字体。

[ctx: #36191]
note: Description of setting with label #21366 "Custom subtitle folder"
en: Set a custom directory for your subtitles. This can be a file share.
zh_cn: 设置用于字幕的自定义目录。可以是一个网络共享目录。

[ctx: #36192]
note: Description of setting with label #21460 "Subtitle location on screen"
en: Location of subtitles on the screen. [Bottom of video] / [Top of video] When possible the subtitles will be positioned within the video area (depends on video encoding). Please note that some forced positions in the subtitles cannot be changed.
zh_cn: 字幕在屏幕上的位置。[视频下方] / [视频上方] 可能的情况下字幕将被放置在黑边内（取决于视频编码）。请注意，字幕中的某些强制位置无法更改。

[ctx: #36193]
note: Description of settings category with label #14087 "DVDs"
en: This category contains the settings for how DVD's, Blu-ray, & CD's are handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 DVD、蓝光和 CD 处理方式的相关设置。

[ctx: #36194]
note: Description of setting with label #14088 "Play DVDs automatically"
en: Autorun DVD video when inserted in drive.
zh_cn: 插入光盘时自动播放 DVD 视频。

[ctx: #36195]
note: Description of setting with label #21372 "Forced DVD player region"
en: Force a region for DVD playback.
zh_cn: 强制 DVD 播放的区码。

[ctx: #36196]
note: Description of setting label #21882 "Attempt to skip introduction before DVD menu"
en: Attempt to skip "unskippable" introductions before DVD menu.
zh_cn: 尝试跳过 DVD 菜单前“不可跳过”的介绍。

[ctx: #36197]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36198]
en: Select the default movie information source. See the add-ons manager for options.
zh_cn: 选择默认电影信息来源。选项见插件管理。

[ctx: #36199]
en: Select the default TV show information source. See the add-ons manager for options.
zh_cn: 选择默认剧集信息来源。选项见插件管理。

[ctx: #36200]
en: Select the default music videos information source. See the add-ons manager for options.
zh_cn: 选择默认音乐电视信息来源。选项见插件管理。

[ctx: #36201]
en: Settings for PVR & Live TV.
zh_cn: PVR 和直播电视设置项。

[ctx: #36202]
en: This category contains the general settings for the PVR & Live TV.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 PVR 和直播电视常用设置。

[ctx: #36203]
en: Enables the "Personal Video Recorder" (PVR) features. This requires that at least one PVR add-on is installed.
zh_cn: 启用“个人视频录像机”（PVR）功能。需要至少安装有一个 PVR 插件。

[ctx: #36205]
en: Sort the channels by channel number from the backend, but use local numbering for channels.
zh_cn: 按后端频道号排序频道，但使用本地的频道号。

[ctx: #36206]
en: Use the channel numbering from the backend.
zh_cn: 使用后端的频道号。

[ctx: #36207]
en: Open the channel manager, which allows modifying the channel order, channel name, icon, etc.
zh_cn: 打开频道管理。可以修改频道顺序、名称、图标等。

[ctx: #36208]
en: Instruct the backend to search for channels (if supported).
zh_cn: 命令后端搜索频道（如果支持）。

[ctx: #36209]
en: Clear the databases for PVR data like channels, groups, reminders and guide. Please note that not all data can be restored from the backend afterwards.
zh_cn: 清除数据库中的 PVR 数据，如频道、组、提醒和指南。请注意，并不是所有数据都可以在事后从后端恢复。

[ctx: #36210]
en: Open the client priorities dialog which allows modifying the priority for enabled PVR clients according to your personal preferences, for instance to order channels client by client. Higher value means higher priority.
zh_cn: 打开客户端优先级对话框，允许根据个人喜好修改启用 PVR 客户端的优先级，如以逐客户端顺序排列频道。更大的数字表示高优先级。

[ctx: #36211]
en: This category contains the settings for PVR channels and channel groups.
zh_cn: 此类别包含 PVR 频道和频道组的设置。

[ctx: #36212]
en: Display programming information when changing channels, such as the current TV show.
zh_cn: 变更频道时显示节目信息，如当前剧集。

[ctx: #36213]
en: Open the group manager, which allows modification of groups and their respective channels
zh_cn: 打开组管理器，以修改组及其所包含的频道

[ctx: #36214]
en: Preselect the playing channel in windows and dialogs containing channel lists. If enabled and there is a playing channel, the playing channel will be selected when opening a window or dialog containing a channel list. If disabled, the channel previously selected in a window or dialog will be selected when opening a window containing a channel list.
zh_cn: 预先选择包含频道列表的窗口和对话框中的播放频道。如果启用并且有播放频道，当打开包含频道列表的窗口或对话框时将选择播放频道。如果禁用，打开包含频道列表的窗口时，将选择之前在窗口或对话框中选择的频道。

[ctx: #36215]
note: Description of setting with label #14110 "Long date format"
en: Choose which long date format is used for displaying the date in the user interface.
zh_cn: 选择用户界面中显示日期使用的长日期格式。

[ctx: #36216]
en: Folder where channel icons are stored.
zh_cn: 存储频道图标的文件夹。

[ctx: #36217]
en: Scan for missing channel icons.
zh_cn: 扫描缺失频道图标。

[ctx: #36218]
en: This category contains the electronic programming guide (EPG) settings.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含电子节目单（EPG）设置。

[ctx: #36219]
en: Number of past days to show in the guide and to import from backends.
zh_cn: 从后端导入并显示指南的过去天数。

[ctx: #36220]
en: Number of future days to show in the guide and to import from backends.
zh_cn: 从后端导入并显示指南的未来天数。

[ctx: #36221]
en: Time between imports of guide data from backends.
zh_cn: 从后端导入指南数据时间间隔。

[ctx: #36222]
en: Don't import the guide data while playing TV to minimise CPU usage.
zh_cn: 播放电视时不导入节目指南数据以减少 CPU 占用。

[ctx: #36223]
note: Description of setting with label #13438 "Allow Hardware Accelleration with DRM PRIME"
en: Enable PRIME hardware decoding of video files, used if ffmpeg PRIME hwaccel is available.
zh_cn: 启用视频文件 PRIME 硬件解码，当 ffmpeg PRIME hwaccel 可用时使用。

[ctx: #36224]
en: Hide "No information available" labels when no guide data is available for a channel.
zh_cn: 隐藏当一个频道无指南数据时显示的“无可用信息”标签。

[ctx: #36225]
en: Delete the cached guide data and reimport it from the backend.
zh_cn: 删除缓存的指南数据并重新从后端导入。

[ctx: #36226]
en: This category contains the PVR playback and channel switching settings.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 PVR 播放和频道切换设置。

[ctx: #36227]
en: Switch to full screen display when starting playback of channels.
zh_cn: 开始播放频道时切换到全屏显示。

[ctx: #36228]
note: Description of setting with label #745 "Background Colour"
en: Set the colour to be used for the subtitle background.
zh_cn: 设置字幕背景使用的颜色。

[ctx: #36229]
en: Display signal quality information in the codec information window (if supported by the add-on and backend).
zh_cn: 在编码信息窗显示信号质量信息（如果插件和后端支持）。

[ctx: #36231]
en: When flipping through channels using channel up/down buttons, channel switches must be confirmed using the OK button.
zh_cn: 使用频道上/下按钮切换频道时，必须使用“确定”按钮确认切换。

[ctx: #36232]
en: When pressing channel up or down, the actual channel switch is delayed, allowing the user to flip to a channel number without waiting for each channel switch.
zh_cn: 当向前后翻频道时，延迟真实频道切换。这使你不用等待连续频道切换。

[ctx: #36233]
en: This category contains settings for recordings.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含录像相关设置。

[ctx: #36234]
en: Duration of instant recordings when pressing the record button. This value will be taken into account if "Instant recording action" is set to "Record for a fixed period of time"
zh_cn: 按下录像按钮时即时录像的时长。将在“即时录像动作”设置为“录制固定时长”时使用此值

[ctx: #36235]
en: Close the on screen display controls after switching channels.
zh_cn: 切换频道后关闭在屏幕显示控制。

[ctx: #36236]
en: If set to a value greater than zero last watched time of channels will be stored the given amount of time after start of channel playback. Otherwise the last watched time will be stored immediately at start of channel playback.
zh_cn: 如果设置为大于零的值，最后一次观看的频道时间，将在频道播放开始后给定的时间后存储。否则，最后观看的时间将在频道播放开始时立即存储。

[ctx: #36237]
en: Additional time to record before the scheduled start time to allow for minor broadcasting changes. Not supported by all add-ons and backends.
zh_cn: 预约录像开始时间的提前量，以允许播出时间的小误差。并非所有插件和后端都支持。

[ctx: #36238]
en: Additional time to record after the scheduled end time to allow for minor broadcasting changes. Not supported by all add-ons and backends.
zh_cn: 预约录像结束时间的滞后量，以允许播出时间的小误差。并非所有插件和后端都支持。

[ctx: #36239]
en: Display a notification when timers are added, finished or removed by the backend.
zh_cn: 当后端新增、完成或移除计时器时显示通知。

[ctx: #36240]
en: This category contains the PVR power management settings, such as when to wakeup the PVR backend server.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 PVR 电源管理设置，如何时唤醒 PVR 后端服务器。

[ctx: #36241]
en: Execute the wakeup command below when exiting this application or going into hibernation mode. The timestamp of the next scheduled recording is passed as parameter.
zh_cn: 存在此应用时执行下面的唤醒命令或进入休眠模式。下一个预约录像的时间戳作为参数传送。

[ctx: #36242]
en: The command will not be executed when a recording will be started within this timeout.
zh_cn: 在此超时期限内如有一个录像将启动，则命令不会执行。

[ctx: #36243]
en: The command to execute (cmd [timestamp]).
zh_cn: 要执行的命令（cmd [时间戳]）。

[ctx: #36244]
en: Time to subtract from the start time of the next scheduled recording.
zh_cn: 时间减去下一个预约录像起始时间。

[ctx: #36245]
en: Execute the wakeup command every day at the given time.
zh_cn: 在每天的给定时间执行唤醒命令。

[ctx: #36246]
en: When to execute the daily wakeup command.
zh_cn: 执行每日唤醒指令的时间。

[ctx: #36247]
en: This category contains the parental control settings, if the PVR backend server supports parental controls.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含家长控制设置，如果 PVR 后端支持家长控制。

[ctx: #36248]
en: Asks for a pin code to access parental locked channels. Channels can be marked as locked in the channels editor on the general tab. Parental locked channels can't be played or recorded without entering a pin code, and the guide information is hidden for those channels.
zh_cn: 请求 PIN 码以访问家长锁定频道。频道可以在频道编辑器的常规页面标记为锁定。未输入 PIN 码则无法播放和录制家长锁定频道，这些频道的指南信息也将隐藏。

[ctx: #36249]
en: Enter a new pin code to unlock parental locked channels.
zh_cn: 输入一个新的 PIN 码以解锁家长锁定频道。

[ctx: #36250]
en: Ask for the pin code again when trying to access a parental locked channel and the code hasn't been asked for this duration.
zh_cn: 当试图访问家长锁定频道且在此时长内未询问PIN码时再次询问PIN码。

[ctx: #36251]
en: This category contains the settings for your PVR backend specifically, if supported by the PVR add-on and backend.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 PVR 后端特殊设置，如果 PVR 插件和后端支持。

[ctx: #36252]
en: This option will bring you to any specific settings for your PVR backend, if supported by the PVR add-on and backend.
zh_cn: 此选项针对你的 PVR 后端的特殊设置功能区，如果 PVR 插件和后端支持。

[ctx: #36253]
note: Description of settings section with label #2 "Music"
en: Section that contains settings related to music files and how they are handled.
zh_cn: 包含与音乐文件及其处理相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36254]
en: Action to perform when pressing the record button. [Record current show] will record the current show from "now" to the end of the show. If no TV guide data is currently available a fixed length recording starting "now", with the value set for "Instant recording duration" will be scheduled. [Record for a fixed period of time] will schedule a fixed length recording starting "now", with the value set for "Instant recording duration". [Ask what to do] will open a dialogue containing different recording actions to choose from, like "Record current show", "Record next show" and some fixed duration recordings.
zh_cn: 按下录像按钮执行的动作。[录制当前节目] 将录制当前节目，从当前时间到节目结束。如果没有可用的电视指南数据，则从当前时间录制固定时长。固定时长由“即时录像时长”设定。[录制固定时长] 将从当前时间录制固定时长。固定时长由“即时录像时长”设定。[询问操作] 将弹出包括不同录制动作选项的对话框，如“录制当前节目”、“录制下一节目”，以及一些固定录像时长。

[ctx: #36255]
note: Description of setting with label #13414 "Show song and album artists"
en: When enabled, both song and album artists are shown. When disabled, only album artists are shown and artists that appear only on individual songs from an album are excluded.
zh_cn: 启用时，歌曲歌手和专辑歌手都将显示。禁用时，仅显示专辑歌手，只在单首歌曲中出现的歌手不显示。

[ctx: #36256]
note: Description of setting with label #20192 "Fetch additional information during updates"
en: Automatically fetch album and artist information from information providers when adding songs to the library.
zh_cn: 当添加歌曲到资料库时自动从信息提供者获取专辑和歌手信息。

[ctx: #36257]
note: Description of setting with label #20193 "Default provider for album information"
en: Select the default album information provider.
zh_cn: 选择默认专辑信息提供者。

[ctx: #36258]
note: Description of setting with label #20194 "Default provider for artist information"
en: Select the default artist information provider.
zh_cn: 选择默认歌手信息提供者。

[ctx: #36259]
note: Description of setting with label #22000 "Update library on startup"
en: Check for new and removed media files on startup.
zh_cn: 启动时检查新的和已删除媒体文件。

[ctx: #36260]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36261]
note: Description of setting with label #19108 "Refreshrate"
en: If enabled, this framerate is used for streams we were not able to detect fps.
zh_cn: 如启用，此帧率用于无法检测出帧率的流媒体。

[ctx: #36262]
note: Description of setting with label #20196 "Export music library"
en: Export parts of the music library to an XML file or NFO files. This will optionally overwrite your current NFO and artwork files.
zh_cn: 将部分音乐资料库导出到 XML 或 NFO 文件。这将有选择地覆盖当前 NFO 文件和艺术图片文件。

[ctx: #36263]
note: Description of setting with label #20197 "Import music library"
en: Import an XML file into the music library database.
zh_cn: 从 XML 文件导入到音乐资料库数据库。

[ctx: #36264]
note: Description of settings category with label #14086 "Playback"
en: This category contains the settings for how music playback is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含音频播放处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36265]
note: Description of setting with label #489 "Play next song automatically"
en: Automatically plays the next item in the current folder, for example in "Files" view after a track has been played, the next track in the same folder will automatically play.
zh_cn: 自动播放当前文件夹的下一个项目。例如，在“文件”视图：当一首歌播完，同一文件夹中下一首歌将自动播放。

[ctx: #36266]
note: Description of setting with label #14084 "Queue songs on selection"
en: When songs are selected they are queued instead of playback starting immediately.
zh_cn: 当歌曲被选定时进入播放队列而非立即播放。

[ctx: #36267]
note: Description of setting with label #638 "Volume adjustments"
en: Read the ReplayGain information encoded in your audio files by a program such as MP3Gain and normalise the sound levels accordingly.
zh_cn: 用类似 MP3Gain 的程序读取编码到音频文件中的回放增益信息，并以此调整声音级到正常水平。

[ctx: #36268]
note: Description of setting with label #641 "Files with ReplayGain information"
en: Reference volume (PreAmp level) to use for files with encoded ReplayGain information. Default is 89dB as per standard. Change with caution.
zh_cn: 含回放增益编码信息的文件使用的参考音量（前置级）。默认的标准是89dB，慎改。

[ctx: #36269]
note: Description of setting with label #642 "PreAmp Level - Non ReplayGained files"
en: Reference volume (PreAmp level) to use for files without encoded ReplayGain information. Default is 89dB as per standard. Change with caution.
zh_cn: 不含回放增益编码信息的文件使用的参考音量（前置级）。默认的标准是89dB，慎改。

[ctx: #36270]
note: Description of setting with label #643 "Avoid clipping protection on ReplayGained files"
en: Play file at lower volume, if necessary, to avoid audio limiting clipping protection. Otherwise clipping protection will be provided by the audioengine in those parts that need it.
zh_cn: 必要时降低音量以避免音频削波失真。 否则在某些必需的片段音频引擎会进行削波保护。

[ctx: #36271]
note: Description of setting with label #13314 "Crossfade between songs"
en: Smoothly fade from one audio track to the next. You can set the amount of overlap from 1-15 seconds.
zh_cn: 通过淡入淡出平滑歌曲间的切换。切换时间设置范围为1-15秒。

[ctx: #36272]
note: Description of setting with label #13400 "Crossfade between songs on the same album"
en: Allow crossfading to occur when both tracks are from the same album.
zh_cn: 允许同一专辑内歌曲间淡入淡出切换。

[ctx: #36273]
note: Description of setting with label #250 "Visualisation"
en: Select the visualisation that will be displayed while listening to music.
zh_cn: 选择听音乐时显示的可视化效果。

[ctx: #36274]
note: Description of setting with label #39125 "Enable tag reading in file view"
en: When browsing music files in file view read the tags of those not in the music library as you go. This can make large directories slow to display, especially over a network.
zh_cn: 在文件视图中浏览音乐文件时，随时读取不在音乐资料库中的文件的标签。这会使大型目录显示缓慢，尤其是在网络上。

[ctx: #36275]
note: Description of setting with label #13307 "Track naming template" for musicfiles.trackformat
en: Control the way that the names of songs are displayed in the user interface. In order to function properly, tag reading needs to be enabled.
zh_cn: 控制歌曲的名称在用户界面中显示的方式。需要启用标签读取才能正常使用此功能。

[ctx: #36276]
note: unused?
en: Used for formatting the second column in file lists.
zh_cn: 用于规定文件列表第二列的格式。

[ctx: #36277]
note: Description of setting with label #13307 "Track naming template" in musicfiles.nowplayingtrackformat
en: Control the way that the names of songs are displayed in the now playing list.
zh_cn: 控制歌曲的名称在当前播放列表中显示的方式。

[ctx: #36278]
note: unused?
en: Used for formatting the second column in the now playing list.
zh_cn: 用于规定当前播放列表第二列的格式。

[ctx: #36279]
note: Description of setting with label #13307 "Track naming template" in musicfiles.librarytrackformat
en: Control the way that the names of songs are displayed in library lists.
zh_cn: 控制歌曲的名称在资料库列表中显示的方式。

[ctx: #36280]
note: unused?
en: Used for formatting the second column in library lists.
zh_cn: 用于规定资料库列表第二列的格式。

[ctx: #36281]
note: Description of setting with label #14059 "Search for thumbnails on remote shares"
en: Search for thumbs on remote shares and optical media. This can often slow down the listing of network folders.
zh_cn: 搜索远程共享和光盘媒体缩略图。这通常会降低网络文件夹列表速度。

[ctx: #36282]
note: Description of settings category with label #620 "Audio CDs"
en: This category contains the settings for how CDs are handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 CD 处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36283]
note: Description of setting with label #14097 "Audio CD Insert Action"
en: Autorun CDs when inserted in drive.
zh_cn: 插入光盘时自动播放 CD。

[ctx: #36284]
note: Description of setting with label #227 "Load audio CD information from online service"
en: Read the information belonging to an audio CD, like song title and artist, from the Internet database gnudb.org.
zh_cn: 从互联网数据库 gnudb.org 读取音乐 CD 的歌曲名、歌手等信息。

[ctx: #36285]
note: Description of setting label #20000 "Saved music folder"
en: Select the location on your hard drive where ripped tracks will be saved to.
zh_cn: 设置抓取的音轨在硬盘上保存的位置。

[ctx: #36286]
note: Description of setting with label #13307 "Track naming template" in audiocds.trackpathformat
en: Control how saved music is named from the tags. Tags: [B]%N[/B]: TrackNumber, [B]%S[/B]: DiscNumber, [B]%A[/B]: Artist, [B]%T[/B]: Title, [B]%B[/B]: Album, [B]%G[/B]: Genre, [B]%Y[/B]: Year, [B]%F[/B]: FileName, [B]%D[/B]: Duration, [B]%J[/B]: Date, [B]%R[/B]: Rating, [B]%I[/B]: FileSize.
zh_cn: 控制保存音乐文件如何用标签命名。标签：[B]%N[/B]：音轨号、[B]%S[/B]：碟号、[B]%A[/B]：歌手、[B]%T[/B]：歌名、[B]%B[/B]：专辑、[B]%G[/B]：类型、[B]%Y[/B]：年份、[B]%F[/B]：文件名、[B]%D[/B]：时长、[B]%J[/B]：日期、[B]%R[/B]：评分、[B]%I[/B]：文件大小。

[ctx: #36287]
note: Description of setting with label #621 "Encoder"
en: Select which audio encoder to use when ripping.
zh_cn: 选择抓取时使用的音频编码器。

[ctx: #36288]
note: Description of setting with label #622 "Quality"
en: Select which quality you want to rip your files.
zh_cn: 选择抓取后保存的文件质量。

[ctx: #36289]
note: Description of setting with label #623 "Bitrate"
en: Select which bitrate to use for the specified audio encoder for audio compression.
zh_cn: 选择指定音频编码器压缩音频的比特率。

[ctx: #36290]
note: Description of setting with label #665 "Compression level"
en: For FLAC define compression level, default 5.
zh_cn: 为 FLAC 指定压缩级别，默认为5。

[ctx: #36291]
note: Description of setting with label #14099 "Eject disc when CD ripping is complete"
en: Auto eject disc after rip is complete.
zh_cn: 抓取完成后弹出光盘。

[ctx: #36292]
note: Description of settings category "Interface -> Startup" with label #14224
en: This category contains startup settings.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含启动设置。

[ctx: #36293]
note: Description of setting with label #20223 "Artist information folder"
en: Select the folder where artist information (nfo files and images) should be saved in.
zh_cn: 选择保存歌手信息（nfo 文件和图片）的文件夹。

[ctx: #36294]
note: Description of setting with label #20228 "Use artist sortname"
en: When sorting music items by artist use sortname e.g. Parton, Dolly rather than name.
zh_cn: 当以歌手排序音乐项时，使用排序名如 Parton、Dolly 而非全名。

[ctx: #36296]
en: This category contains settings for reminders.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含提醒相关设置。

[ctx: #36297]
en: Choose a time in seconds after which PVR reminder popups will be automatically closed.
zh_cn: 选择一个以秒为单位的时间，在此时间之后 PVR 提醒弹出窗口将自动关闭。

[ctx: #36298]
en: If enabled, a recording for the programme to remind will be scheduled when auto-closing the reminder popup, if supported by the PVR add-on and backend.
zh_cn: 如果启用，则在自动关闭提醒弹出窗口时，如果 PVR 插件和后端支持，将安排要提醒的节目的录制。

[ctx: #36300]
note: Description of setting with label #20226 "Movie set information folder"
en: Select the folder where movie set information (images) are saved locally.
zh_cn: 选择保存电影集信息（图片）的文件夹。

[ctx: #36301]
en: No 'Movie set information folder' is configured to store movie set images so they will not be exported. Do you want to proceed?
zh_cn: 未设置用于存储电影集图片的“电影集信息文件夹”，因此不会导出它们。继续吗？

[ctx: #36302]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36303]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36304]
note: Description of settings section with label #1 "Pictures"
en: Section that contains settings related to pictures and how they are handled.
zh_cn: 包含与图片及其处理相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36305]
note: Description of settings category with label #14081 "File lists"
en: This category contains the settings for how picture file lists are handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含图片文件列表处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36306]
en: If not using backend channel numbers then start all groups channel numbers from 1.
zh_cn: 如果未使用后端频道号，则所有组频道号从 1 开始。

[ctx: #36307]
note: Description of setting with label #13360 "Automatically generate thumbnails"
en: Automatically generate picture thumbnails when entering picture folder.
zh_cn: 进入图片文件夹时，自动生成图片缩略图。

[ctx: #36308]
note: Description of setting with label #20472 "Show all performers for music videos"
en: When enabled, shows all performers in the artist list for music videos, not just the main artist
zh_cn: 启用后，音乐电视显示歌手列表中的所有参与者，而不仅是主要歌手

[ctx: #36309]
note: Description of setting with label #22022 "Show video files in listings"
en: Show videos in picture file lists.
zh_cn: 在图片文件列表中显示视频文件。

[ctx: #36310]
note: Description of setting with label #169 "Resolution"
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36311]
note: Description of settings category with label #108 "Slideshow"
en: This category contains the settings for how the picture slideshow is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含图片幻灯片处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36312]
note: Description of setting with label #12378 "Amount of time to display each image"
en: Select the amount of time that each image is displayed in a slideshow.
zh_cn: 选择幻灯片播放时每张图片显示时长。

[ctx: #36313]
note: Description of setting with label #12379 "Use pan and zoom effects"
en: Images in a slideshow will pan and zoom while displayed.
zh_cn: 图片在幻灯片播放时将会平移和缩放。

[ctx: #36314]
note: Description of setting with label #13319 "Randomise"
en: View slideshow images in a random order.
zh_cn: 幻灯片播放图片时按随机顺序。

[ctx: #36315]
note: Description of settings section with label #8 "Weather"
en: Section that contains weather related settings.
zh_cn: 包含与天气相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36316]
note: Description of settings category with label #16000 "General"
en: This category contains the settings for how the weather service is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含天气服务处理相关的设置。

[ctx: #36317]
note: Description of settings category with label #0 "Locations"
en: Select up to three locations for which the weather can be displayed.
zh_cn: 最多可以选择三个地点显示天气。

[ctx: #36318]
note: Description of setting with label #24029 "Service for weather information"
en: Specify the default weather information source. See the add-ons manager for options.
zh_cn: 选择默认天气信息来源。选项见插件管理。

[ctx: #36319]
note: Description of settings section with label #14036  "Services"
en: Section containing settings for how services are handled.
zh_cn: 服务处理方式相关设置区。

[ctx: #36320]
note: Description of settings category with label #16000 "General"
en: This category contains the settings used for all services.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含所有服务相关设置。

[ctx: #36321]
note: Description of setting with label #1271 "Device name"
en: The name to display for this device when using various network services.
zh_cn: 此设备使用各种网络服务时所显示的名称。

[ctx: #36322]
note: Description of settings category with label #20187 "UPnP/DLNA"
en: This category contains the settings for how the UPnP service is handled. UPnP is also called DLNA on most consumer electronics.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 UPnP 服务处理相关设置。UPnP 在许多消费类电子产品中也被称为 DLNA。

[ctx: #36323]
note: Description of setting with label #21360 "Share my libraries"
en: Enables the UPnP server. This allows you to stream media in your libraries to a UPnP client.
zh_cn: 启用 UPnP 服务器。这将允许你从一个 UPnP 客户端以流媒体播放你的库。

[ctx: #36324]
note: Description of setting with label #20188 "Announce library updates"
en: When a manual or automatic library update occurs, notify UPnP clients.
zh_cn: 当人工或自动更新资料库时，通知 UPnP 客户端。

[ctx: #36325]
note: Description of setting with label #21881 "Allow playback control via UPnP"
en: Enable the UPnP client. This allows you to stream media from any UPnP server with a control point and control playback from that server.
zh_cn: 启用 UPnP 客户端。这将允许你通过一个控制点从任何 UPnP 服务器获取流媒体并控制播放。

[ctx: #36326]
note: Description of setting with label #21361 "Look for remote UPnP players"
en: Enable the UPnP control point. This allows you to stream media to any UPnP client and control its playback.
zh_cn: 启用 UPnP 控制点。这允许您将媒体流式传输到任何 UPnP 客户端并控制其回放。

[ctx: #36327]
note: Description of settings category with label #20187 "Control"
en: This category contains the settings for how the web server service and the application control service is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 web 服务器服务和应用控制处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36328]
note: Description of setting with label #263 "Allow remote control via HTTP"
en: Enable remote users to control this application through the built-in web server. Never expose the web server port to the Internet.
zh_cn: 允许远程用户通过内置 web 服务器控制此应用程序。不要将 web 服务器端口暴露到互联网上。

[ctx: #36329]
note: Description of setting with label #730 "Port"
en: Define the web server port.
zh_cn: 定义 Web 服务器端口。

[ctx: #36330]
note: Description of setting with label #1048 "Username"
en: Define the web server username. Must be set when authentication is enabled.
zh_cn: 设置 Web 服务器用户名。启用身份验证时必须设置。

[ctx: #36331]
note: Description of setting with label #1048 "Password"
en: Define the web server password. Must be set when authentication is enabled.
zh_cn: 设置 Web 服务器密码。启用身份验证时必须设置。

[ctx: #36332]
note: Description of setting with label #199 "Web interface"
en: Select between web interfaces installed via the add-on manager.
zh_cn: 选择通过插件管理安装的 web 界面。

[ctx: #36333]
note: Description of settings category with label #790 "Remote Control"
en: This category contains the settings for how the remote control service is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含远程控制服务处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36334]
note: Description of setting with label #791 "Allow remote control from programs on this system"
en: Allow programs on this device to control this application via the JSON-RPC over WebSocket, JSON-RPC over TCP, or EventServer protocol, without authentication.
zh_cn: 允许该设备上的程序通过 WebSocket 上的 JSON-RPC，TCP 上的 JSON-RPC 或 EventServer 协议来控制此应用程序，而无需进行身份验证。

[ctx: #36335]
note: Description of setting with label #792 "Port"
en: Define the remote control port.
zh_cn: 定义远程控制端口。

[ctx: #36336]
note: Description of setting with label #793 "Port range"
en: Define the remote control port range.
zh_cn: 定义远程控制端口范围。

[ctx: #36337]
note: Description of setting with label #797 "Maximum number of clients"
en: Define the maximum number of clients that can connect.
zh_cn: 定义可连接的最大客户端数。

[ctx: #36338]
note: Description of setting with label #794 "Allow remote control from programs on other systems"
en: Allow programs on the network to control this application via the JSON-RPC over WebSocket, JSON-RPC over TCP, or EventServer protocol, without authentication. It allows anyone with access to the network to completely control this application and, therefore, this device. Never expose these interfaces to the Internet.
zh_cn: 允许网络上的程序通过 WebSocket 上的 JSON-RPC，TCP 上的 JSON-RPC 或 EventServer 协议来控制此应用程序，而无需进行身份验证。它使任何有权访问网络的用户，都可以完全控制此应用程序，因此也可以完全控制此设备。切勿将这些接口暴露在互联网上。

[ctx: #36339]
note: Description of setting with label #795 "Initial repeat delay (ms)"
en: Initial repeat delay (ms).
zh_cn: 初始重复延时（ms）。

[ctx: #36340]
note: Description of setting with label #796 "Continuous repeat delay (ms)"
en: Continuous repeat delay (ms).
zh_cn: 持续重复延时（ms）。

[ctx: #36341]
note: Description of settings category with label #1259 "Zeroconf"
en: This category contains the settings for how the Zeroconf network discovery service is handled, required for AirPlay.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 Zeroconf 网络发现服务处理相关设置， AirPlay 需要此服务。

[ctx: #36342]
note: Description of setting with label #1260 "Announce services to other systems"
en: Allows applications on the network to discover enabled services via Zeroconf.
zh_cn: 允许网络上的应用程序通过 Zeroconf 发现激活的服务。

[ctx: #36343]
note: Description of setting with label #1270 "Enable AirPlay support"
en: If enabled, the content from other AirPlay devices or applications can be received.
zh_cn: 如启用，将可接收来自于其它 AirPlay 设备或应用程序的内容。

[ctx: #36344]
note: Description of setting with label #1272 "Use password protection"
en: Enable AirPlay password protection.
zh_cn: 启用 AirPlay 密码保护。

[ctx: #36345]
note: Description of setting with label #733 "Password"
en: Sets the AirPlay password.
zh_cn: 设置 AirPlay 密码。

[ctx: #36346]
note: Description of settings category with label #1200 "SMB Client"
en: This category contains the settings for how the SMB client (Samba) service is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 SMB 客户端（samba）服务处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36347]
note: Description of setting with label #1207 "WINS server"
en: If a WINS server is running on the network, enter its IP address here. Otherwise, leave blank.
zh_cn: 如果网络中有运行的 WINS 服务器，在此输入它的 IP 地址。否则留空。

[ctx: #36348]
note: Description of setting with label #1202 "Workgroup"
en: If a WINS server is running on the network, enter its workgroup name here. Otherwise, leave blank.
zh_cn: 如果网络中有运行的 WINS 服务器，在此输入它的工作组名称。否则留空。

[ctx: #36349]
note: Description of settings section with label #13000 "System"
en: Section that contains the system related settings for the device this application is installed on.
zh_cn: 包含此应用所安装的设备的系统相关设置的区域。

[ctx: #36350]
note: Description of setting with label #13026 "Try to wake remote servers on access"
en: Automatically send Wake-on-LAN to server(s) right before trying to access shared files or services.
zh_cn: 访问共享文件或服务前自动向服务器发送网络唤醒。

[ctx: #36351]
note: Description of setting with label #21373 "Display Mode"
en: Changes the way this application is displayed on the selected screen. Either in a window or fullscreen.
zh_cn: 改变此应用在选定屏幕显示方式，窗口或全屏。

[ctx: #36352]
note: Description of setting with label #169 "Resolution"
en: Changes the resolution that the user interface is displayed in.
zh_cn: 改变用户界面显示的分辨率。

[ctx: #36353]
note: Description of setting with label #243 "Refresh Rate"
en: Changes the refresh rate that the user interface is displayed in.
zh_cn: 改变用户界面显示的刷新率。

[ctx: #36354]
note: Description of setting with label #14083 "Use fullscreen window"
en: If enabled, fullscreen mode will be applied by using a window instead of a real fullscreen mode. The main benefit is for multi-screen configurations, so that other applications can be used in parallel more easily. This uses more resources so playback may be less smooth.
zh_cn: 如启用，全屏模式将使用窗口实现而非真正的全屏模式。这主要用于多屏配置，其它应用更易于并发使用。这将消耗更多资源从而影响流畅性。

[ctx: #36355]
note: Description of setting with label #13130 "Blank other displays"
en: In a multi-screen configuration, the screens not displaying this application are blacked out.
zh_cn: 在多屏配置，不显示此应用的屏幕将黑屏。

[ctx: #36356]
note: Description of settings category with label #1201 "NFS Client"
en: This category contains the settings for how the NFS client is handled.
zh_cn: 此类别包含有关如何处理 NFS 客户端的设置。

[ctx: #36357]
note: Description of setting with label #214 "Video calibration..."
en: Calibrate the user interface by adjusting the overscan. Use this tool if the image being displayed is too large or small for your display.
zh_cn: 通过调整过扫描来校准用户界面。当图像在显示器中显示得过大或太小时使用这个工具。

[ctx: #36358]
en: Allow using channel numbering from multiple backends. Note that the All channels group can contain multiple of the same channel number if using this option. This means that jump to channel number may not work correctly for the All channels group.
zh_cn: 允许使用来自多个后端的频道号。请注意，如果使用此选项，则所有频道组可以包含多个相同的频道号。这意味着跳转到频道号可能无法在所有频道组正常工作。

[ctx: #36359]
note: Description of setting with label #36042 "Use limited colour range (16-235)"
en: Use limited colour range (16-235) instead of full colour range (0-255). Limited range should be used if your display is a regular HDMI TV and doesn't have a PC or other mode to display full range colour, however if your display is a PC monitor then leave this disabled to get proper blacks.
zh_cn: 使用有限的色彩范围（16-235）而非全色彩范围（0-255）。当你的显示器是一个没有 PC 或其它显示全色彩范围模式的常规 HDMI 电视时使用有限范围，如果你的显示器是一个 PC 显示器则应禁用此项以正确的显示黑色。

[ctx: #36360]
note: Description of settings category with label #772 "Audio"
en: This category contains the settings for how audio output is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含音频输出处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36361]
note: Description of setting with label #337 "Output configuration"
en: Select how the properties of the audio output are set: [Fixed] Output properties are set to the specified sampling rate & speaker configuration at all times; [Best Match] Output properties are set to always be as close a match to the source properties as possible; [Optimized] Output properties are set at the start of playback and will not change if the properties of the source change.
zh_cn: 选择音频输出特性设置：[固定] 输出特性总是为指定采样率和扬声器配置；[最佳匹配] 输出特性总是尽可能匹配音源特性；[优化] 输出特性在播放开始时设定而忽略之后音源特性的变化。

[ctx: #36362]
note: Description of setting with label #34100 "Number of channels"
en: Select the number of channels supported by the audio connection, or the number of speakers if connected by analogue connections. This setting does not apply to passthrough audio. Note: S/PDIF supports 2.0 channels only but can still output multichannel audio using a format supported by passthrough.
zh_cn: 选择连接的音频设备支持的声道数，或连接的模拟接口的扬声器数。本设置不针对直通音频。注意：SPDIF 仅支持2.0声道但仍然能通过直通输出支持的格式输出多声道音频。

[ctx: #36363]
en: Boost AC3 streams that have been downmixed to 2 channels.
zh_cn: 增大混缩为2声道的 AC3 音频流音量。

[ctx: #36364]
note: Description of setting with label #252 "Stereo upmix"
en: Select to enable upmixing of 2 channel audio to the number of audio channels specified by the channel configuration.
zh_cn: 选择以启用将双声道音频上混为多声道以匹配声道设置。

[ctx: #36365]
note: Description of setting with label #364 "Dolby Digital (AC3) capable receiver"
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding Dolby Digital (AC3) streams.
zh_cn: 当你的功放能解码杜比数字（AC3）音频流时选择此项。

[ctx: #36366]
note: Description of setting with label #254 "DTS capable receiver"
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding DTS streams.
zh_cn: 当你的功放能解码 DTS 音频流时选择此项。

[ctx: #36367]
en: Select the maximum number of audio channels / speakers available for decoded audio. If optical / coax digital outputs are used, this must be set to 2.0
zh_cn: 选择解码音频可用的最大声道/扬声器数。如果使用光纤/同轴数字输出则应设置为2.0

[ctx: #36368]
note: Description of setting with label #348 "Enable passthrough"
en: Select to allow passthrough audio for playback of compressed audio such as Dolby Digital (AC3), DTS, etc. The Client of the AudioEngine, for example Videoplayer, might decide to decode the audio stream under certain conditions. In Videoplayer case, passthrough won't be used for live streams and when you sync playback to display.
zh_cn: 选择以允许在播放编码压缩的音频如杜比数字（AC3）、DTS 等时进行直通输出。音频引擎的客户端，如 Videoplayer，在某些条件下会决定解码音频流。对 Videoplayer 来说，直播流和同步显示器播放时不使用直通输出。

[ctx: #36369]
note: Description of setting with label #349 "TrueHD capable receiver"
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding TrueHD streams.
zh_cn: 当你的功放能解码 TrueHD 音频流时选择此项。

[ctx: #36370]
note: Description of setting with label #347 "DTS-HD capable receiver"
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding DTS-HD streams.
zh_cn: 当你的功放能解码 DTS-HD 音频流时选择此项。

[ctx: #36371]
note: Description of setting with label #545 "Audio output device"
en: Select the device to be used for playback of audio that has been decoded such as mp3.
zh_cn: 选择用于播放已被解码的的音频如 mp3 的设备。

[ctx: #36372]
note: Description of setting with label #546 "Passthrough output device"
en: Select the device to be used for playback of encoded formats, these are any of the formats below in the capable receiver options.
zh_cn: 选择用于播放未解码格式的设备，就是下面功放兼容选项中的那些编码格式。

[ctx: #36373]
note: Description of setting with label #34120 "Play GUI sounds"
en: Configure how interface sounds are handled, such as menu navigation and important notifications.
zh_cn: 设置用户界面声音效果处理，如菜单导航和重要通知。

[ctx: #36374]
note: Description of settings category with label #15087 "Input"
en: This category contains the settings for how input devices are handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含输入设备处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36375]
note: Description of setting with label #35000 "Peripherals"
en: Configure any attached peripheral devices.
zh_cn: 设置连接的外部设备。

[ctx: #36376]
note: Description of setting with label #21449 "Remote control sends keyboard presses"
en: When activated, your keyboard arrows will move the selection on the virtual keyboard. When deactivated, they will move the cursor from your text.
zh_cn: 激活时，键盘方向键控制在虚拟键盘按键间移动。停用时，键盘方向键控制输入文本中的光标移动。

[ctx: #36377]
note: Description of setting with label #21369 "Enable mouse and Touch Screen support"
en: Use a mouse or touch screen device to control the interface. Note: Disabling will cause you to lose control over this application when no keyboard or remote is present.
zh_cn: 使用鼠标或触摸屏设备控制用户界面。注意：无键盘或遥控器时禁用会导致失去对此应用的控制。

[ctx: #36378]
note: Description of setting with label #35100 "Enable controller support"
en: Use a game controller to control the interface.
zh_cn: 使用游戏控制器来控制界面。

[ctx: #36379]
note: Description of settings category with label #798 Internet access
en: This category contains the settings for how Internet access is handled. The default web interface can also be selected here.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含互联网访问相关设置。还可以在此选择默认 Web 界面。

[ctx: #36380]
note: Description of setting with label #708 "Use proxy server"
en: If your Internet connection uses a proxy server, configure it here.
zh_cn: 在此设置通过代理访问互联网。

[ctx: #36381]
note: Description of setting with label #1180 "Proxy type"
en: Configure which proxy type is used.
zh_cn: 设置使用的代理类型。

[ctx: #36382]
note: Description of setting with label #706 "Server"
en: Configure the proxy server address.
zh_cn: 设置代理服务器地址。

[ctx: #36383]
note: Description of setting with label #730 "Port"
en: Configure the proxy server port.
zh_cn: 设置代理服务器端口。

[ctx: #36384]
note: Description of setting with label #1048 "Username"
en: Configure the proxy server username.
zh_cn: 设置代理服务器用户名。

[ctx: #36385]
note: Description of setting with label #733 "Password"
en: Configure the proxy server password.
zh_cn: 设置代理服务器密码。

[ctx: #36386]
note: Description of setting with label #14041 "Internet connection bandwidth limitation"
en: If your Internet connection has limited bandwidth available, use this setting to keep bandwidth usage by this application within defined limits.
zh_cn: 如果你的互联网连接有带宽限制，通过本设置将此应用使用的带宽保持在限额内。

[ctx: #36387]
note: Description of settings category with label #14095 "Power saving"
en: This category contains the settings for power saving.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含省电相关设置。

[ctx: #36388]
note: Description of setting with label #1450 "Put display to sleep when idle"
en: Turn off display when idle. Useful for TVs that turn off when there is no display signal detected.
zh_cn: 空闲时关闭显示器。用于可在未检测到显示信号时关闭的电视。

[ctx: #36389]
note: Description of setting with label #357 "Shutdown function timer"
en: Set the time to wait for any activity to occur before shutting down.
zh_cn: 设置多长时间没有操作将关机。

[ctx: #36390]
note: Description of setting with label #13008 "Shutdown function"
en: Define what action to perform when the shutdown function timer lapsed.
zh_cn: 定义关机功能定时器到期时的动作。

[ctx: #36391]
note: Description of settings category with label #14092 "Logging"
en: This category contains the settings for enabling event and debug logging. You can also enable component-specific debug logging in order to help troubleshoot related issues in more detail.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含启用事件和调试日志相关设置。还可以启用部件相关的调试日志来获取更多信息以帮助定位故障。

[ctx: #36392]
note: Description of setting with label #20191 "Enable debug logging"
en: Turn debug logging on or off. Useful for troubleshooting.
zh_cn: 开启或关闭调试日志信息显示。用于分析定位程序错误。

[ctx: #36393]
note: Description of setting with label #20004 "Screenshot folder"
en: Select the folder where screenshots should be saved in.
zh_cn: 选择保存屏幕截图的目录。

[ctx: #36394]
note: Description of setting with label #666 "Enable component-specific logging"
en: Enables verbose messages from additional libraries to be included in the debug log.
zh_cn: 启用在调试日志中包含附加库的详细信息。

[ctx: #36395]
note: Description of settings category with label #12360 "Master lock"
en: This category contains the settings for how the master lock function is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含管理员锁定功能处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36396]
note: Description of setting with label #20100 "Master lock code and settings"
en: Here you can enable or disable master lock and define the PIN code used to unlock it. You can also specify which areas of the application would need a PIN to access them.
zh_cn: 可在此启用或禁用管理员锁定，以及定义用于解锁的 PIN 码。还可以指定哪些功能需要 PIN 码才能访问。

[ctx: #36397]
note: Description of setting with label #20076 "Ask for master lock code on startup"
en: If enabled, the master lock code is required to unlock this application on startup.
zh_cn: 如启用，此应用启动时需要管理员锁定码解锁。

[ctx: #36398]
note: Description of setting with label #20076 "Max Retries"
en: Define the maximum number of retries before this application is closed down.
zh_cn: 定义此应用关闭前的最大重试次数。

[ctx: #36399]
note: Description of settings category with label #439 "Cache"
en: This category contains the settings for how the cache function is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含缓存功能处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36400]
note: Description of settings category with label #14025 "Video/Audio/DVD cache - Hard disk"
en: Enable cache for playback of video, audio or DVDs from hard disk.
zh_cn: 启用从硬盘播放视频、音频或 DVD 的缓冲。

[ctx: #36401]
note: Description of settings category with label #14026 "Video cache - DVD-ROM"
en: Enable cache for playback of video from DVD-ROM.
zh_cn: 启用从 DVD-ROM 播放视频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36402]
note: Description of settings category with label #14027 "Video cache - Local Network"
en: Enable cache for video playback from local network.
zh_cn: 启用从本地网络播放视频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36403]
note: Description of settings category with label #14028 "Video cache - Internet"
en: Enable cache for video playback from Internet.
zh_cn: 启用从互联网播放视频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36404]
note: Description of settings category with label #14030 "Audio cache - DVD-ROM"
en: Enable cache for playback of audio from DVD-ROM.
zh_cn: 启用从 DVD-ROM 播放音频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36405]
note: Description of settings category with label #14031 "Audio cache - Local Network"
en: Enable cache for audio playback from local network.
zh_cn: 启用从本地网络播放音频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36406]
note: Description of settings category with label #14032 "Audio cache - Internet"
en: Enable cache for audio playback from Internet.
zh_cn: 启用从互联网播放音频的缓冲。

[ctx: #36407]
note: Description of setting with label #14034 "DVD cache - DVD-ROM"
en: Enable cache for playback of DVD from DVD-ROM.
zh_cn: 启用从 DVD-ROM 播放 DVD 的缓冲。

[ctx: #36408]
note: Description of setting with label #14037 "DVD cache - Local Network"
en: Enable cache for DVD playback from local network.
zh_cn: 启用从本地网络播放 DVD 的缓冲。

[ctx: #36409]
note: Description of setting with label #14060 "Unknown type cache - Internet"
en: Enable cache of unknown types from Internet.
zh_cn: 启用来自互联网的未知类型的缓冲。

[ctx: #36410]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36411]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36412]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36413]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36414]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36415]
en: No info available yet.
zh_cn: 无可用信息。

[ctx: #36416]
note: Description of setting with label #13600 "Apple remote"
en: Specify the type of remote used.
zh_cn: 指定使用的遥控器类型。

[ctx: #36417]
note: Description of setting with label #13602 "Allow start of Kodi with remote"
en: Always run a Kodi helper so that the remote can be used to start Kodi.
zh_cn: 始终运行 Kodi helper 使遥控器可用来启动 Kodi。

[ctx: #36418]
note: Description of setting with label #13603 "Sequence delay time"
en: Specify the delay between button sequences on a universal remote.
zh_cn: 指定通用遥控器连续按键间隔。

[ctx: #36419]
note: Description of setting with label #21417 "Settings"
en: Define locations used for retrieving weather information.
zh_cn: 定义要获取天气信息的地点。

[ctx: #36420]
note: Description of setting with label #20222 "Look for external subtitles"
en: Look for external subtitles for videos provided by the UPnP server. This can cause extensive CPU, filesystem and network load.
zh_cn: 搜索来自 UPnP 服务器的视频的外挂字幕。这会加重 CPU、文件系统和网络负载。

[ctx: #36421]
note: Description of setting with label #13437 "Prefer VDPAU Video Mixer"
en: Bypassing VDPAU mixer saves resources on low power systems but slightly reduces picture quality.
zh_cn: 在低功耗系统旁路 VDPAU 混合器以减少资源占用，但会稍微降低图像质量。

[ctx: #36422]
en: Update official add-ons from
zh_cn: 更新官方插件于

[ctx: #36423]
note: Description of setting with label #36422 "Update official add-ons from"
en: By default, add-ons from official repositories will be prevented from being auto-updated from private repositories. For cases such as updating from an add-ons beta repository this option can be switched to [Any repositories] (bear in mind this is a less secure option and enabling it could cause incompatibility and crashes).
zh_cn: 默认情况下，将阻止来自官方库的插件从私有库自动更新。对于插件 Beta 库进行更新的情况，此选项可以切换到[任何库]（请记住，这是一个不太安全的选项，启用它可能会导致不兼容和崩溃）。

[ctx: #36424]
en: Select what will happen when an item is selected in the guide: [Show context menu] Will trigger the context menu from where you can choose further actions; [Switch to channel] Will instantly tune to the related channel; [Show information] Will display a detailed information with plot and further options; [Record] Will create a recording timer for the selected item. ["Smart select"] The action is choosen dynamically, depending on whether the event is in the past, now or in the future.
zh_cn: 设定指南中一个项目被选择时的动作：[显示上下文菜单] 将触发上下文菜单供选择进一步的动作；[切换到频道] 将立即切换到相应频道；[显示信息] 将显示剧情和进一步选项的详细信息；[录像] 将创建选定项目的录像定时器。 ["智能选择"] 该动作是动态选择的，具体取决于事件在过去，现在或将来。

[ctx: #36425]
en: Show context menu
zh_cn: 显示上下文菜单

[ctx: #36426]
en: Switch to channel
zh_cn: 切换到频道

[ctx: #36427]
en: Show information
zh_cn: 显示信息

[ctx: #36428]
en: Record
zh_cn: 录像

[ctx: #36429]
note: Description of setting with label #667 "Enable Dolby Digital transcoding"
en: Select this if the audio out connection only supports multichannel audio as Dolby Digital 5.1 (AC-3), such as a S/PDIF connection. If your system supports PCM multichannel audio via HDMI, leave this disabled.
zh_cn: 当类似 SPDIF 这样的音频输出接口仅支持如杜比数字5.1（AC3）多声道音频时选择此项。如果你的系统通过 HDMI 支持 PCM 多声道音频，则禁用此项。

[ctx: #36430]
note: Description for setting category #14101: "Video Acceleration"
en: Configure how video processing will be accelerated. This includes things like decoding and scaling.
zh_cn: 设置视频处理如何加速，包括解码和缩放。

[ctx: #36431]
note: Description of setting with label #13438 "Show event log"
en: Shows all events in the event log for the current profile with options to only show specific levels.
zh_cn: 显示事件日志中当前配置文件的所有事件，根据选项只显示特定的级别。

[ctx: #36432]
note: Description for setting #310: "Virtual keyboard layouts" Setting in Interface -> Regional -> Virtual keyboard layouts Select the layout of a virtual keyboard
en: Select virtual keyboard layouts.
zh_cn: 选择虚拟键盘布局。

[ctx: #36433]
note: Description for video related setting #13457: "vaapi sw filter"
en: When enabled, VAAPI render method is preferred and the CPU has less load. If you experience hangs, disable this option.
zh_cn: 启用时将首选 VAAPI 渲染模式，这能降低 CPU 占用。如果造成系统无响应可禁用此选项。

[ctx: #36434]
en: If enabled, switch to the channel with the programme to remind when auto-closing the reminder popup.
zh_cn: 如果启用，则在自动关闭提醒弹出窗口时，切换到带有提醒程序的频道。

[ctx: #36435]
en: Sort channel groups by the order supplied by the backend(s). If enabled, groups cannot be reordered in the Group manager
zh_cn: 按后端提供的顺序对频道组进行排序，如果启用，组不能在组管理器中重新排序

[ctx: #36436]
note: Description for setting #407: "Hardware keyboard layouts" Setting in System -> Input -> Hardware keyboard layouts Select the layout of a physically attached keyboard
en: Select hardware keyboard layout.
zh_cn: 选择硬件键盘布局。

[ctx: #36437]
note: Option for setting "System -> Add-ons -> Update official add-ons from"
en: Official repositories only (default)
zh_cn: 仅官方库（默认）

[ctx: #36438]
note: Option for setting "System -> Add-ons -> Update official add-ons from"
en: Any repositories
zh_cn: 任何库

[ctx: #36442]
note: Description of setting "System -> Audio output -> Volume control steps" with label #1302
en: Set the number of volume control steps.
zh_cn: 设置音量控制级数。

[ctx: #36443]
note: Description of setting with label #14126 "Whitelist"
en: Whitelisted modes give the user the control to choose which display modes are allowed or not allowed to be used
zh_cn: 白名单模式允许用户可以控制允许或不允许使用哪些显示模式

[ctx: #36444]
note: Description of setting with label #14127 "Whitelist"
en: Select this option to allow using 3:2 pulldown refresh rates (playing 23.976 FPS video on a 59.94 Hz monitor or playing 24 FPS video on a 60 Hz monitor). You may want to use this option if your monitor doesn't have a 23.976 Hz or 24 Hz mode.
zh_cn: 选择此选项可允许使用3:2折刷新率（在59.94 Hz显示器上播放23.976 FPS视频或在60 Hz显示器上播放24 FPS视频）。如果您的显示器没有23.976 Hz或24 Hz模式，则可能要使用此选项。

[ctx: #36445]
note: Description of setting with label #14128 "Whitelist"
en: Select this option to allow using double refresh rates (playing 29.97 FPS video on a 59.94 Hz monitor or playing 30 FPS video on a 60 Hz monitor). You may want to use this option if your monitor doesn't have a 29.97 Hz or 30 Hz mode.
zh_cn: 选择此选项可允许使用双倍刷新率（在59.94 Hz显示器上播放29.97 FPS视频或在60 Hz显示器上播放30 FPS视频）。如果您的显示器没有29.97 Hz或30 Hz模式，则可能要使用此选项。

[ctx: #36460]
note: Description of settings with label #14112 "Enable event logging"
en: Event logging allows to keep track of what has happened.
zh_cn: 事件日志用于保存已发生事件的跟踪记录。

[ctx: #36461]
note: Description of settings with label #14113 "Enable notification event logging"
en: Notification event describe regular processes and actions performed by the system or the user.
zh_cn: 通知事件描述由系统或用户指定执行的常规处理和操作。

[ctx: #36500]
note: label of a setting for the stereoscopic 3D mode of the GUI that is/should be applied
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode / Current
zh_cn: 立体模式/当前

[ctx: #36501]
note: headline of a dialog/info message showing the current stereoscopic 3D mode
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode
zh_cn: 立体模式

[ctx: #36502]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Disabled
zh_cn: 禁用

[ctx: #36503]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Over / Under
zh_cn: 上下模式

[ctx: #36504]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Side by side
zh_cn: 左右模式

[ctx: #36505]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Anaglyph red / cyan
zh_cn: 红/青色差式

[ctx: #36506]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Anaglyph green / magenta
zh_cn: 绿/红色差式

[ctx: #36507]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Interlaced
zh_cn: 隔行

[ctx: #36508]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Hardware based
zh_cn: 基于硬件

[ctx: #36509]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Monoscopic / 2D
zh_cn: 平面/2D

[ctx: #36510]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Anaglyph yellow / blue
zh_cn: 黄/蓝色差式

[ctx: #36511]
note: name of a stereoscopic mode
en: Checkerboard
zh_cn: 棋盘

[ctx: #36520]
note: Name of a setting, asking the user for the default playback mode (2D, 3D, ask) of stereoscopic videos
en: Playback mode of stereoscopic 3D videos
zh_cn: 立体视频播放模式

[ctx: #36521]
note: Option value of a desired playback mode setting. (f.e. "Settings -> Video -> Playback -> Playback mode of stereoscopic 3D videos" with label #36520)
en: Ask me
zh_cn: 询问

[ctx: #36523]
note: Description of setting with label #458 "Limit sampling rate (kHz)"
en: Maximum sampling rate for S/PDIF or sampling rate for fixed output configuration.
zh_cn: SPDIF 的最大采样率或混合输出的采样率设置。

[ctx: #36524]
note: label for a setting to choose the preferred (playback) mode and the name of a selectable playback option
en: Preferred mode
zh_cn: 首选模式

[ctx: #36525]
note: label for a preferred stereoscopic 3D playback mode
en: Same as movie (autodetect)
zh_cn: 同影片格式（自动检测）

[ctx: #36526]
note: label of a setting to turn of stereoscopic 3D mode if video playback ended
en: Disable stereoscopic 3D mode when playback ended
zh_cn: 播放停止时禁用立体模式

[ctx: #36527]
note: Title of a dialog to choose the desired playback mode
en: Select playback mode
zh_cn: 选择播放模式

[ctx: #36528]
note: label of a dialog box prompting the user to selected the desired playback mode of the detected stereoscopic video
en: Select stereoscopic 3D mode
zh_cn: 选择立体模式

[ctx: #36531]
note: option label of a setting/dialog asking for the desired stereoscopic playback mode
en: Select alternate mode...
zh_cn: 选择替代模式...

[ctx: #36532]
note: option label of a setting/dialog asking for the desired stereoscopic playback mode
en: Same as movie
zh_cn: 同影片格式

[ctx: #36533]
note: Description of setting with label #346 "Normalize levels on downmix"
en: Select how audio is downmixed, e.g. from 5.1 to 2.0.[CR][Enabled] Maintains volume level of the original audio source however the dynamic range is compressed.[CR][Disabled] Maintains the dynamic range of the original audio source when downmixed however volume will be lower. Note: Dynamic range is the difference between the quietest and loudest sounds in an audio source. Enable this setting if movie dialogues are barely audible.
zh_cn: 选择音频混缩方式，如从5.1到2.0：[CR][启用] 保持原始音频源的音量级别，动态范围将被压缩。[CR][禁用] 混缩时保持原始音频源的动态范围，音量将减小。注意：动态范围是音频源中最安静和最大声之间的差异。当电影中的对话几乎听不见时启用此设置。

[ctx: #36534]
note: Description of setting with label #668 "Component-specific logging..."
en: Specify additional libraries whose verbose messages are to be included in the debug log.
zh_cn: 指定要包含到调试日志中的附加库详细信息。

[ctx: #36535]
note: label of a setting, allowing to specify the stereoscopic 3D mode of a video
en: Stereoscopic 3D mode of video
zh_cn: 视频立体模式

[ctx: #36536]
note: label of a toggle option that allows to invert the stereoscopic 3d mode
en: Invert stereoscopic 3D mode (flip eyes)
zh_cn: 反转立体模式（左右眼）

[ctx: #36537]
note: Description of setting with label #36520 "Playback mode of stereoscopic videos"
en: Select in which mode stereoscopic 3D videos will be played.[CR][Ask me] Will show a dialogue to select the desired mode for each playback.[CR][Preferred mode] Will use the preferred mode specified in the "System -> Video hardware" section of the settings.[CR][Monoscopic / 2D] Will play the video in mono / 2D.[CR][Ignore] Disables any stereoscopic 3D processing and handling.
zh_cn: 选择立体视频播放模式。[CR][询问] 每次播放时弹出菜单选择模式。[CR][首选模式] 使用在“系统 -> 视频输出”中设置的首选模式。[CR][平面/2D] 以平面/2D模式播放视频。[CR][忽略] 禁用立体处理。

[ctx: #36538]
note: Description of setting with label #36526 Disable stereoscopic mode when playback is stopped
en: [Enabled] Switch GUI (and some TVs) back to 2D mode, between videos in a playlist or when playback ended.[CR][Disabled] GUI and TV will stay in stereoscopic 3D mode. For video playlists with mixed stereoscopic 3D and 2D content, then the GUI will also stay in stereoscopic 3D mode even when a non-stereoscopic 2D video is playing.
zh_cn: [启用] 播放列表中的视频之间或播放结束时图形用户界面（及电视）切换回 2D 模式。[CR][禁用] 图形用户界面和电视保持 3D 立体模式。对于混合有 3D 和 2D 内容的视频播放列表，即使播放 2D 视频时，图形用户界面也一直保持为 3D 立体模式。

[ctx: #36539]
note: Description of setting with label #36500 "Stereoscopic mode (current)"
en: Changes the stereoscopic 3D mode of the user interface.
zh_cn: 改变用户界面的立体 3D 模式。

[ctx: #36540]
note: Description of setting with label #36524 "Preferred mode"
en: The preferred mode in which stereoscopic 3D media such as videos should be played.
zh_cn: 播放立体视频的首选模式。

[ctx: #36541]
note: Description of setting with label #1269 "Allow volume control"
en: Allows volume control from AirPlay clients.
zh_cn: 允许 AirPlay 客户端控制音量。

[ctx: #36544]
en: Enable hardware decoding of video files.
zh_cn: 启用视频文件的硬解码。

[ctx: #36545]
note: Label of a setting, allowing the user to adjust the visual depths of subtitles when watching stereoscopic 3D videos
en: Stereoscopic 3D depth of subtitles
zh_cn: 字幕立体深度

[ctx: #36546]
note: Description of setting with label #36545 "Subtitle stereoscopic depth"
en: Sets the visual depth of subtitles for stereoscopic 3D videos. The higher the value, the closer the subtitles will appear to the viewer.
zh_cn: 设置字幕在立体 3D 视频中的远近距离。数值越大则会感觉字幕离你越近。

[ctx: #36547]
note: Description of setting with label #36097 "System / Display / GUI peak luminance in HDR PQ mode"
en: Sets the peak luminance level for GUI elements while the display is in HDR PQ mode. This affects all OSD, subtitles and graphics that are SDR in origin.
zh_cn: 当显示器处于 HDR PQ 模式时，设置用户界面元素的峰值亮度级别。这会影响所有源自 SDR 的 OSD、字幕和图形。

[ctx: #36548]
note: Description of setting with label #37021 "Set GUI resolution limit"
en: Limits resolution of GUI to save memory. Does not affect video playback. Requires restart.
zh_cn: 限制图形用户界面分辨率以节省内存。不影响视频播放。需要重新启动。

[ctx: #36549]
note: Description of setting with label #1268 "iOS 8 compatibility mode"
en: Enables support for receiving "Videos" and "Pictures" via AirPlay. This needs to be disabled when using iOS 9 or later clients to restore music streaming via AirPlay. "Videos" and "Pictures" are only supported for iOS clients using iOS 8.x and older.
zh_cn: 启用支持通过 AirPlay 接收“视频”和“图片”。当使用 iOS 9 或更高版本客户端通过 AirPlay 还原音乐流时需禁用。只有 iOS 8.x 或更老的 iOS 客户端支持“视频”和“图片”。

[ctx: #36550]
note: Name of a setting
en: Stereoscopic 3D effect strength
zh_cn: 立体效果强度

[ctx: #36551]
note: Description of setting with label #36550 "Stereoscopic 3D effect strength"
en: Defines the strength of the stereoscopic 3D effect in the GUI. This is done by controlling the depth of perception within the GUI, so the higher the value, the more elements will pop out of the screen. [Zero] Disables the stereoscopic 3D effect of the GUI.[CR]For a good visual experience, the value should be higher for small screens and lower for large screens. Note: this is not supported by all skins.
zh_cn: 定义 GUI 的立体效果强度。这是通过控制 GUI 的感知深度进行，所以该数值越高，则更多的元素将出屏显示。[零] 禁用 GUI 的立体效果。[CR]要取得良好的视觉体验，小屏幕应取较高值，而大屏幕取较低值。注：并非所有皮肤支持此功能。

[ctx: #36552]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> NoOfBuffers" with label #36043
en: Defines the number of presentation buffers used by the graphics driver. Select 2 if the driver uses double buffering or 3 for triple buffering.
zh_cn: 定义图形驱动使用的显示缓冲区数。如果驱动使用双缓冲选择 2，使用三重缓冲选择 3。

[ctx: #36553]
note: label of a setting, allowing to specify tonemap method
en: Tone mapping
zh_cn: 色调映射

[ctx: #36554]
note: label of a setting, tone mapping method
en: off
zh_cn: 关

[ctx: #36556]
note: label of a setting, allowing to specify tone mapping parameter
en: Tone mapping parameter
zh_cn: 色调映射参数

[ctx: #36557]
note: label of a setting, tone mapping method
en: ACES Filmic
zh_cn: ACES 电影

[ctx: #36560]
en: Colour management
zh_cn: 色彩管理

[ctx: #36561]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Colour management" with label #36560
en: Reproduce video colours accurately using a display profile or a 3D lookup table.
zh_cn: 使用显示器配置文件或 3D 查找表准确重现色彩。

[ctx: #36562]
en: Colour management mode
zh_cn: 色彩管理模式

[ctx: #36563]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Colour management mode" with label #36562
en: Use a precalculated 3D lookup table for video colour correction, or calculate the transformation for each video from a profile of your display. A precalculated 3D lookup table is preferred as it allows you to take advantage of the advanced features and high precision in ArgyllCMS. Display profile based correction is useful for testing different parameters, or emulating display settings that you don't have a 3D LUT prepared for.
zh_cn: 使用一个预先计算好的 3D 查找表校正视频色彩，或通过显示器配置文件计算每一视频的转换。推荐使用 3D 查找表以利用 ArgyllCMS 的高级特性和高精确度。基于显示器配置文件的校正用于测试不同的参数，或仿真没有 3D 查找表时显示器设置。

[ctx: #36564]
en: 3D LUT
zh_cn: 3D 查找表

[ctx: #36565]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> 3D LUT" with label #36564
en: Select the 3DLUT file to be used by default. If you place multiple 3DLUT files in the same directory, then you can switch between them in the OSD menu during video playback. This allows for multiple display profiles to account for different viewing environments and source materials, for example gamma 2.2 for daytime viewing and 2.4 for nighttime.
zh_cn: 选择默认使用的 3D 查找表文件。如果同一目录下存放有多个 3D 查找表，则可以在视频播放时通过 OSD 菜单切换。这样就可以有多个配置来针对不同的观看环境和来源，如白天用伽码 2.2 观看，晚上用 2.4。

[ctx: #36566]
en: ICC display profile
zh_cn: ICC 显示器配置文件

[ctx: #36567]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> ICC display profile" with label #36566
en: By providing a display profile, you can modify video parameters such as gamma, color primaries and whitepoint during playback. An ICC source profile is created based on the parameters and linked with the display ICC profile set here. This support is experimental and lacks near black adjustment towards display native black (causing raised black level) and white level scaling when a different whitepoint from display native is selected (as a workaround, adjust video brightness down to avoid clipping).
zh_cn: 通过提供显示器配置文件，你可以修改视频参数如播放时的伽玛值、主色调和色温。ICC 源配置文件基于参数创建并链接到在此设置的显示器 ICC 配置文件。这种支持是实验性的，在向显示器原生黑的黑色调整有欠缺（导致提高黑阶水平），以及白阶水平缩放当一个不同于显示器原生的色温被选择（作为一种变通，调整图像的亮度来避免剪裁）。

[ctx: #36568]
en: Whitepoint
zh_cn: 白点

[ctx: #36569]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Whitepoint" with label #36568
en: Changing video whitepoint to D93 is mainly useful for older Japanese NTSC material which looks too red when played back on a D65 display. Adjust video brightness setting down to avoid clipping to display native whitepoint.
zh_cn: 对于老的日本 NTSC 制式内容在 D65 显示器播放会偏红，通常改变视频色温到 D93 可解决。调低视频亮度设置以避免剪裁到显示器原生色温。

[ctx: #36570]
en: Primaries
zh_cn: 主色调

[ctx: #36571]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Primaries" with label #36570
en: Select the primary color coordinates according to source material. Older HD material may have been mastered on displays with BT.601 primaries.
zh_cn: 根据源内容选择主色调坐标。老的高清内容在显示器使用 BT.601 主色调。

[ctx: #36572]
en: Gamma mode
zh_cn: 伽码模式

[ctx: #36573]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Gamma mode" with label #36572
en: Select the gamma curve formula. Use BT.1886 for gamma curve that accounts for display black and white levels and avoids perceptual clipping. Use input offset for a similar curve with a manually specified effective gamma. Output offset allows for perceptual clipping, but can be used to compensate for incorrect mastering monitor settings that lead to too bright dark details. Absolute gamma does not account for display black at all and will clip the lowest levels to display black on any display with higher than zero black level.
zh_cn: 选择伽玛曲线公式。使用 BT.1886 伽玛曲线来显示黑白级别并避免可感知的剪裁。使用输入偏移对手动指定有效的伽玛曲线的类似曲线。输出偏移允许可感知的剪裁，但可以用来补偿不正确的监视器设置而导致太亮的暗细节。绝对伽玛不考虑显示黑色，并将剪裁最低级别以在任何具有高于零的黑色级别的显示器显示黑色。

[ctx: #36574]
en: Gamma
zh_cn: 伽码

[ctx: #36575]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Gamma" with label #36574
en: Gamma for selected gamma curve type. For input and output offset, the result at 50% will match an absolute gamma curve with this gamma value.
zh_cn: 伽玛值用于选择伽玛曲线类型。对于输入和输出偏移，50%的结果将使用该伽马值匹配绝对伽玛曲线。

[ctx: #36576]
en: Lookup table size
zh_cn: 查找表大小

[ctx: #36577]
note: Description of setting "System -> Video output -> Lookup table size" with label #36576
en: Specify the resolution for the 3D lookup table. Use a lower resolution for quick preview and higher resolution for more accurate picture. Using a high resolution may take seconds to prepare when parameters are changed or a new video is started.
zh_cn: 指定 3D 查找表的分辨率。使用较低的分辨率来快速预览，高分辨率获得更准确的图片。使用高分辨率在参数改变或新视频开始时可能需要几秒钟准备时间。

[ctx: #36578]
note: Description of setting "System / Display / Use 10 bit for SDR" with label #36098
en: Improves video quality by using 10-bit video surfaces for Standard Dynamic Range (SDR) video.[CR][Auto detect] Enables 10 bit for SDR only if the connected display supports HDR.[CR][Always] Enables 10 bit for SDR even if the connected display doesn't support HDR.[CR][Never] Do not use 10 bit for SDR.[CR]HDR passthrough mode always uses 10-bit regardless of this setting.
zh_cn: 通过为标准动态范围（SDR）视频使用10位视频表面来提高视频质量。[CR][自动检测]仅当连接的显示器支持 HDR 时才为 SDR 启用10位。[CR][始终]即使连接的显示器不支持 HDR，也为 SDR 启用10位。[CR][从不]不为 SDR 使用10位。[CR]不管此设置为何，HDR 直通模式始终使用10位。

[ctx: #36579]
note: primaries labels
en: UHDTV (BT.2020)
zh_cn: UHDTV（BT.2020）

[ctx: #36580]
note: Dialog title for 3D LUT file picker
en: 3D LUT file
zh_cn: 3D LUT 文件

[ctx: #36581]
note: Dialog title for ICC display profile file picker
en: ICC Profile
zh_cn: ICC 配置文件

[ctx: #36583]
en: Input offset
zh_cn: 输入偏移

[ctx: #36584]
en: Output offset
zh_cn: 输出偏移

[ctx: #36585]
en: Absolute
zh_cn: 绝对

[ctx: #36586]
note: whitepoint labels
en: D65 (standard)
zh_cn: D65（标准）

[ctx: #36587]
en: D93 (Japanese NTSC)
zh_cn: D93（日本 NTSC）

[ctx: #36588]
note: primaries labels
en: Automatic
zh_cn: 自动

[ctx: #36589]
en: HDTV (BT.709)
zh_cn: HDTV（BT.709）

[ctx: #36590]
en: SDTV (SMPTE C)
zh_cn: SDTV（SMPTE C）

[ctx: #36591]
en: NTSC 1953 (BT.470 M)
zh_cn: NTSC 1953（BT.470 M）

[ctx: #36592]
en: PAL/SECAM 1975 (BT.470 B/G)
zh_cn: PAL/SECAM 1975（BT.470 B/G）

[ctx: #36593]
en: HDTV 1988 (SMPTE 240M)
zh_cn: HDTV 1988（SMPTE 240M）

[ctx: #36598]
note: Description of setting with label #36099 "Dither"
en: Eliminate banding caused by RGB level conversion or other processing by adding a small amount of noise to the picture. This can be disabled for slower systems, or when Kodi is set to limited range RGB output and no video processing is needed.
zh_cn: 增加少量的图像噪点以消除因 RGB 级别转换或其它处理造成的带状波纹。若系统性能过低，或当 Kodi 设置为有限范围的 RGB 输出而无需视频处理时，此选项可禁用。

[ctx: #36599]
note: Description of setting with label #36100 "Dither depth"
en: Video dithering output precision in bits. Use the highest setting that doesn't show banding. The default of 8 is recommended for most systems. If your GPU is set to scale the output RGB levels or you use a laptop screen, a 7 or 6 bit setting may eliminate more banding. Lower settings are available for testing purposes only to make it easy to see whether dithering is applied and that the dither noise pixel size matches the display resolution.
zh_cn: 视频抖动输出精度位数。使用不显示带状纹的最高设置。大多系统建议默认为 8。如果你的 GPU 设置 RGB 输出级范围或使用笔记本电脑屏幕，7 或 6 位的设置可以消除更多的条纹。较低的设置仅用于测试目的，可以很容易地看到是否有抖动，且抖动噪点大小匹配显示分辨率。

[ctx: #36600]
note: Description of settings category with label #14022 "Library"
en: This category contains the settings for how the music library is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含音频资料库处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36601]
note: Description of settings category with label #14081 "File lists"
en: This category contains the settings for how music file lists are handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含音乐文件列表处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36602]
note: Description of settings category with label #1273 "AirPlay"
en: This category contains the settings for how the AirPlay service is handled.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含 AirPlay 服务处理相关设置。

[ctx: #36603]
note: Description of settings category with label #14220 Display
en: This category contains the settings for displays.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含显示相关设置。

[ctx: #36605]
en: Updates
zh_cn: 更新

[ctx: #36606]
note: Option for setting "System -> Add-ons -> Updates"
en: Install updates automatically
zh_cn: 自动安装更新

[ctx: #36607]
note: Option for setting "System -> Add-ons -> Updates"
en: Notify, but don't install updates
zh_cn: 提示但不安装更新

[ctx: #36608]
note: Option for setting "System -> Add-ons -> Updates"
en: Never check for updates
zh_cn: 不检查更新

[ctx: #36609]
en: Show notifications
zh_cn: 显示提示信息

[ctx: #36610]
note: Description of settings category "Add-ons"
en: This category contains settings for the add-on system.
zh_cn: 此功能区包含插件系统相关设置。

[ctx: #36611]
note: Description of setting with label #36605 "Updates"
en: Change how auto updating of add-ons are handled.
zh_cn: 改变插件更新处理方式。

[ctx: #36612]
note: Description of setting with label #36609 "Show notifications"
en: Show notification when an add-on have been updated.
zh_cn: 插件升级完成时显示提示信息。

[ctx: #36613]
note: Description of setting with label #24996 "Manage dependencies"
en: Manage modules and support libraries that have been automatically installed as a dependency to other add-ons. Items listed as "Orphaned" are no longer required by any add-ons and are safe to uninstall.
zh_cn: 管理因其它插件的依赖关系而自动安装的模块和支持库。列示为“孤立”的项目已不被插件依赖可以安全地卸载。

[ctx: #36614]
note: Description of setting with label #24994 "Running"
en: Show add-ons that are currently running in the background.
zh_cn: 显示当前在后台运行的插件。

[ctx: #36615]
note: Label of a setting or option referring to the source/origin of e.g. add-ons.
en: Unknown sources
zh_cn: 未知来源

[ctx: #36616]
note: Description of setting with label #36615 "Unknown sources"
en: Allow installation of add-ons from unknown sources.
zh_cn: 允许从未知来源安装插件。

[ctx: #36617]
note: Text in warning dialog when attempting to install add-ons from zip file.
en: For security, installation of add-ons from unknown sources is disabled.
zh_cn: 为安全起见，从未知来源安装插件被禁止。

[ctx: #36618]
note: Text in confirm dialog when enabling setting "System -> Add-ons -> Unknown sources"
en: Add-ons will be given access to personal data stored on this device. By allowing, you agree that you are solely responsible for any loss of data, unwanted behaviour, or damage to your device. Proceed?
zh_cn: 插件将能访问此设备个人数据。允许即表示你同意自行承担数据丢失、未知问题或设备损坏的责任。继续吗？

[ctx: #36619]
note: Label of a setting, allow the user to specify high quality downscaling of pictures
en: High quality downscaling
zh_cn: 高品质降级

[ctx: #36620]
note: Description of setting "Pictures -> Slideshow -> High Quality Downscaling" with label #36619
en: Enable high quality downscaling of pictures (uses more memory and has moderate performance impact).
zh_cn: 启用图片高品质降级（使用更多内存，对性能影响适中）。

[ctx: #36621]
note: Label of a setting, allow the maximum smbclient protocol to be configured
en: Maximum protocol version
zh_cn: 最高协议版本

[ctx: #36622]
note: Description of setting with label #36621 "Maximum protocol version"
en: Set the maximum SMB protocol version to negotiate when making connections. Forcing SMBv2 or SMBv1 compatibility may be required with older NAS and Windows shares.
zh_cn: 设置连接时使用的最高 SMB 协议版本。老的 NAS 和 Windows 共享需要强制 SMBv2 或 SMBv1 兼容。

[ctx: #36623]
note: Values for setting with label #36621 and #36628 "Minimum/Maximum protocol version" - none means "no protocol version is forced"
en: None
zh_cn: 无

[ctx: #36627]
note: Label of a group, that allows configuration of the system SMB client
en: Client
zh_cn: 客户端

[ctx: #36628]
note: Label of a setting, allow the minimum smbclient protocol to be configured
en: Minimum protocol version
zh_cn: 最低协议版本

[ctx: #36629]
note: Description of setting with label #36628 "Minimum protocol version"
en: Set the minimum SMB protocol version to negotiate when making connections. Forcing SMBv2 may be required to prevent SMBv1 use on some OS.
zh_cn: 设置连接协商使用的最低 SMB 协议版本。可能需要强制 SMBv2 以阻止某些操作系统使用 SMBv1。

[ctx: #36630]
note: Label of a setting, sets additional config required for some proprietary SMBv1 implementations (mostly routers)
en: Use legacy security
zh_cn: 使用传统安全性

[ctx: #36631]
note: Description of setting with label #36630 "Use legacy security"
en: Force weak SMBv1 security for compatibility with the USB sharing features on some WiFi routers and NAS devices.
zh_cn: 强制弱 SMBv1 安全性，以兼容某些无线路由器和 NAS 设备上的 USB 共享。

[ctx: #36632]
note: Text in confirm dialog when enabling setting "Services -> Control -> Allow remote control via HTTP"
en: Anyone who has access to the web interface will be able to completely control this application and, therefore, this device, so it should never be exposed on the Internet. A password should be set below. Proceed?
zh_cn: 任何有权访问 web 界面的人都可以完全控制此应用程序，因此也可以完全控制此设备，因此不应将其暴露在互联网上。密码应在下面设置。继续吗？

[ctx: #36633]
note: Text in confirm dialog when enabling setting "Services -> Control -> Allow remote control from applications on other systems"
en: These services offer neither authentication nor encryption. Anyone who can connect to them will be able to completely control this application and, therefore, this device, so they should never be exposed to the Internet. Proceed?
zh_cn: 这些服务既不提供身份验证也不提供加密。任何可以连接到它们的人都可以完全控制这个应用程序，因此也可以完全控制这个设备，所以永远不应该暴露在互联网上。继续吗？

[ctx: #36634]
note: Text in confirm dialog when disabling setting "Services -> Control -> Require authentication"
en: Anyone who has access to the web interface will be able to completely control this application and, therefore, this device, so it should be secured by a password. Are you sure you want to disable authentication?
zh_cn: 任何有权访问 web 界面的人都可以完全控制此应用程序，因此也可以控制此设备，因此应该使用密码来保护它。是否确实要禁用身份验证？

[ctx: #36635]
note: Text in error dialog when trying to enter an invalid web server configuration
en: If web server authentication is enabled, a password must be entered as well.
zh_cn: 如果启用了 Web 服务器身份验证，则必须输入密码。

[ctx: #36636]
note: Text in error dialog when trying to enter an invalid web server configuration by enabling authentication without a password set
en: You must first enter a password before web server authentication can be enabled.
zh_cn: 必须先输入密码，然后才能启用 Web 服务器身份验证。

[ctx: #36638]
note: Menuitem at "Settings -> System -> Add-ons"
en: Remove all orphaned add-ons
zh_cn: 删除所有孤立插件

[ctx: #36639]
note: Description of setting with label #36638 "Remove all orphaned dependencies"
en: Remove all modules and support libraries that have been automatically installed and are in an orphaned state.
zh_cn: 删除所有自动安装的且处于孤立状态的模块和支持库。

[ctx: #36640]
note: Dialog caption
en: Orphaned add-ons
zh_cn: 孤立插件

[ctx: #36641]
note: Dialog text if orphaned add-ons were found and removed
en: The following orphaned add-ons were removed from your system: {0:s}.
zh_cn: 下列孤立插件将从系统删除：{0:s}。

[ctx: #36642]
note: Dialog text if no more orphaned add-ons left on the system
en: No orphaned add-ons to remove.
zh_cn: 没有要删除的孤立插件。

[ctx: #36899]
note: Description of setting with label #729 "Enable SSL"
en: Enables SSL encryption in the webserver. Certificate special://userdata/server.pem and Key special://userdata/server.key must be created manually
zh_cn: 在 Web 服务器中启用 SSL 加密。证书 special://userdata/server.pem 和密钥 special://userdata/server.key 必须手动创建

[ctx: #36900]
en: movie
zh_cn: 电影

[ctx: #36901]
en: movies
zh_cn: 电影

[ctx: #36902]
en: TV show
zh_cn: 剧集

[ctx: #36903]
en: TV shows
zh_cn: 剧集

[ctx: #36904]
en: season
zh_cn: 季

[ctx: #36905]
en: seasons
zh_cn: 季

[ctx: #36906]
en: episode
zh_cn: 集

[ctx: #36907]
en: episodes
zh_cn: 集

[ctx: #36908]
en: music video
zh_cn: 音乐电视

[ctx: #36909]
en: music videos
zh_cn: 音乐电视

[ctx: #36910]
en: set
zh_cn: 影片集

[ctx: #36911]
en: sets
zh_cn: 影片集

[ctx: #36912]
en: video
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #36913]
en: videos
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #36914]
en: music
zh_cn: 音乐

[ctx: #36915]
en: music
zh_cn: 音乐

[ctx: #36916]
en: artist
zh_cn: 歌手

[ctx: #36917]
en: artists
zh_cn: 歌手

[ctx: #36918]
en: album
zh_cn: 专辑

[ctx: #36919]
en: albums
zh_cn: 专辑

[ctx: #36920]
en: song
zh_cn: 歌曲

[ctx: #36921]
en: songs
zh_cn: 歌曲

[ctx: #37000]
en: (Visually impaired)
zh_cn: （视障）

[ctx: #37001]
en: (Director's comments)
zh_cn: （导演点评）

[ctx: #37002]
en: (Director's comments 2)
zh_cn: （导演点评2）

[ctx: #37014]
en: Last used profile
zh_cn: 最近使用的用户配置

[ctx: #37015]
note: Label used in different places to denote the function to open a folder to list its content
en: Browse into
zh_cn: 浏览

[ctx: #37016]
note: Description of setting with label #448 "Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC3) capable receiver"
en: Select this option if your receiver is capable of decoding Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC3) streams.
zh_cn: 当你的功放能解码杜比数字+（E-AC3）音频流时选择此项。

[ctx: #37021]
en: Set GUI resolution limit
zh_cn: 设置用户界面分辨率限制

[ctx: #37022]
en: UPnP player
zh_cn: UPnP 播放器

[ctx: #37023]
en: Do you wish to stop playback on the remote device?
zh_cn: 要停止远程设备上的播放吗？

[ctx: #37025]
en: Configure audio encoder settings such as quality and compression level
zh_cn: 设置音频编码器参数，如质量和压缩级别

[ctx: #37026]
en: Auto
zh_cn: 自动

[ctx: #37030]
en: Unlimited
zh_cn: 无限制

[ctx: #37031]
note: Description of setting #14102 Blu-ray playback mode
en: Specifies how Blu-rays should be opened / played back. Note: Some disc menus are not fully supported and may cause problems.
zh_cn: 指定蓝光打开/播放方式。注意：有些光盘菜单尚未完全支持，可能会出问题。

[ctx: #37032]
note: Title of accessibility menu group
en: Accessibility
zh_cn: 易用性

[ctx: #37033]
note: Description of category #287 Subtitles
en: This category contains the settings for subtitles
zh_cn: 此功能区包含字幕相关设置

[ctx: #37034]
note: Setting #37034 Accessibility
en: Prefer audio stream for the visually impaired
zh_cn: 首选音频流针对视障人士

[ctx: #37035]
note: Description of setting #37034 Accessibility
en: Prefer the audio stream for the visually impaired to other audio streams of the same language
zh_cn: 相同语言的音频流中首选针对视障人士的音频流

[ctx: #37036]
note: Setting #37036 Settings -> Video -> Accessibility
en: Prefer audio stream for the hearing impaired
zh_cn: 首选音频流针对听障人士

[ctx: #37037]
note: Description of setting #37036 Accessibility
en: Prefer the audio stream for the hearing impaired to other audio streams of the same language
zh_cn: 相同语言的音频流中首选针对听障人士的音频流

[ctx: #37038]
note: Setting #37038 Accessibility
en: Prefer subtitles for the hearing impaired
zh_cn: 首选字幕针对听障人士

[ctx: #37039]
note: Description of setting #37038 Accessibility
en: Prefer the subtitle stream for the hearing impaired to other subtitle streams of the same language
zh_cn: 相同语言的字幕中首选针对听障人士的字幕

[ctx: #37040]
note: Setting #37040 Playback
en: Prefer default audio streams
zh_cn: 首选默认音频流

[ctx: #37041]
note: Description of setting #37040 Playback
en: If enabled, audio streams that are flagged as default (and match the preferred language) are preferred over audio streams with higher quality (number of channels, codec, ...).
zh_cn: 如启用，标记为默认的音频流（且匹配首选语言）相对其它类型高优先级音频流（声道数、编码等）更优先选用。

[ctx: #37042]
note: Description of setting Skip steps
en: Defines which step sizes to use when pressing the skip buttons. If more steps are selected for a skip direction, these can be applied by subsequent presses on the skip button within the defined skip delay. Forward (positive) and backward (negative) steps can be defined independently.
zh_cn: 定义快进快退步长。如果同方向选择了多个步长，将用于持续按键时的快进快退动作。快进和快退的步长可分别定义。

[ctx: #37043]
note: Description of setting Skip delay
en: Defines the time to wait for subsequent key presses before performing the skip. Only applies when using smart skipping (when using more than one skip step for a direction).
zh_cn: 定义确定持续按压快进快退键状态的等待时间。仅用于智能快进快退（同方向连续操作）。

[ctx: #37044]
note: Setting #37044 Extract chapter thumbnails
en: Extract chapter thumbnails
zh_cn: 提取章节缩略图

[ctx: #37045]
note: Description of setting #37044 Extract chapter thumbnails"
en: Extract chapter thumbnails for presentation in the chapters / bookmarks dialogue. This might increase CPU load.
zh_cn: 提取章节缩略图用于章节/书签对话框显示。这会增加 CPU 负荷。

[ctx: #37047]
en: WS-Discovery
zh_cn: 网络服务发现

[ctx: #37048]
note: Setting #37048 Enable WS-Discovery Service"
en: Enable WS-Discovery Service
zh_cn: 启用 网络服务发现

[ctx: #37049]
note: Description of setting #37048 Enable WS-Discovery Service"
en: Enable service to search for SMB services using the WS-Discovery protocol
zh_cn: 使用网络发现协议查找 SMB 服务

[ctx: #37050]
note: Label for component level debug logging setting
en: Verbose logging for the [B]WS-Discovery[/B] component
zh_cn: [B]网络发现[/B] 组件详细日志

[ctx: #37051]
note: Setting #37051 NFS Protocol Version"
en: NFS Protocol Version
zh_cn: NFS 协议版本

[ctx: #37052]
note: Description of setting #37051 NFS Protocol Version"
en: NFS protocol version to use when establishing NFS connections
zh_cn: 建立 NFS 连接时使用的NFS协议版本

[ctx: #38011]
note: Setting #38011 "Show All Items entry"
en: Show "All items" entry
zh_cn: 显示“所有项目”项

[ctx: #38012]
note: Description of setting "Show All Items entry"
en: Show "All items" entry in directory, e.g. "All albums" or "All seasons".
zh_cn: 在目录中显示“所有项目”项，如“全部专辑”或“整季”。

[ctx: #38013]
note: Label of a setting to limit the number of fps used for updating the GUI while playing videos. This is useful for slow systems that have problems rendering GUI and video at the same time in full speed.
en: Limit GUI updates during playback
zh_cn: 播放时限制图形用户界面更新

[ctx: #38014]
note: Description for the setting with label #38013 "Limit GUI updates when playing video"
en: Limits the speed (fps) used to update the GUI while playing videos. This can reduce CPU load and fix playback issues while the GUI is shown.
zh_cn: 播放视频时限制图形用户界面更新速度（fps）。这可以减少 CPU 占用从而改善图形用户界面显示时的播放问题。

[ctx: #38015]
note: Label of a settings value to indicate the "disabled" state of an otherwise limiting setting (like fps limit, bandwidth limit, etc.)
en: Unlimited
zh_cn: 无限制

[ctx: #38016]
note: Used to format framerate values. {0:d} will be replaced with the according number/integer, like "24 fps", "50 fps"
en: {0:d} fps
zh_cn: {0:d} 帧率

[ctx: #38017]
note: Description of setting #14111 "Blu-ray region code"
en: Region A - Americas, East Asia and Southeast Asia. Region B - Africa, Middle East, Southwest Asia, Europe, Australia, New Zealand. Region C - Central Asia, mainland China, Mongolia, South Asia, Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan.
zh_cn: A 区 - 美洲、东亚和东南亚。B 区 - 非洲、中东、西南亚、欧洲、澳大利亚、新西兰。C 区 - 中亚、中国大陆、蒙古、南亚、白俄罗斯、俄罗斯、乌克兰、哈萨克斯坦。

[ctx: #38018]
note: Used for the viewstate selection
en: My rating
zh_cn: 我的评价

[ctx: #38022]
note: Used for the rating selection
en: No rating
zh_cn: 无评价

[ctx: #38023]
note: Used for the rating selection
en: Set my rating
zh_cn: 设置我的评价

[ctx: #38024]
en: Information provider selection
zh_cn: 信息提供者选择

[ctx: #38025]
en: Choose information provider
zh_cn: 选择信息提供者

[ctx: #38026]
en: Appearances
zh_cn: 用户界面

[ctx: #38031]
note: Label for an option to select the video stream to play if current video has more than one video stream
en: Video stream
zh_cn: 视频流

[ctx: #38032]
note: Label for an option to select the angle to play if current disc has more than one angle
en: Angle
zh_cn: 角度

[ctx: #38033]
en: Role
zh_cn: 角色

[ctx: #38034]
note: Orchestra playing on the recording (if present)
en: Orchestra
zh_cn: 交响乐

[ctx: #38035]
note: Lyricist that wrote the lyrics of the song (if present)
en: Lyricist
zh_cn: 填词

[ctx: #38036]
note: Remixer of the song (if present)
en: Remixer
zh_cn: 重混

[ctx: #38037]
note: Arranger of the song (if present)
en: Arranger
zh_cn: 编曲

[ctx: #38038]
note: Engineer of the song (if present)
en: Engineer
zh_cn: 策划

[ctx: #38039]
note: Producer of the song (if present)
en: Producer
zh_cn: 制作

[ctx: #38040]
note: DJMixer of the song (if present)
en: DJMixer
zh_cn: DJ 混音

[ctx: #38041]
note: Mixer of the song (if present)
en: Mixer
zh_cn: 混音

[ctx: #38042]
note: Name used when artist name is missing from music file tags
en: [Missing]
zh_cn: [缺失]

[ctx: #38043]
note: Title album artists node, and music item to export output, see #38306
en: Album artists
zh_cn: 专辑歌手

[ctx: #38044]
note: Title all artists node
en: Song & album artists
zh_cn: 歌曲 & 专辑歌手

[ctx: #38045]
note: Title all contributors node (any role e.g. composer, piano, producer, engineer)
en: All contributors
zh_cn: 所有贡献者

[ctx: #38046]
note: Title all roles node
en: All roles
zh_cn: 所有角色

[ctx: #38060]
note: Question when forced rescan of music tags needed after upgrade from previous version of Kodi
en: Music library needs to rescan tags from files. Would you like to scan now?
zh_cn: 音乐资料库需要重新从文件扫描标签。现在扫描吗？

[ctx: #38061]
note: Extra scraping question on upgrade from previous version
en: Fetch additional information for albums and artists? This could take some time so you may prefer to do this later
zh_cn: 需要获取专辑和歌手的附加信息吗？这可能需要一些时间，您可稍后处理

[ctx: #38062]
note: Full tag scanning question on library update (by default tags are only scanned when the file has changed since last time)
en: Do full tag scan even when music files are unchanged?
zh_cn: 音乐文件无变化也要进行全面标签扫描吗？

[ctx: #38063]
note: Item in selection list #38338. Settings will change the default addon used to fetch artist or album information, related to #20195, #20193 and #20194
en: Set default information provider
zh_cn: 设置默认信息提供者

[ctx: #38064]
note: Item in selection list #38338 to change the information provider for a specific artist, related to #20195
en: Set for this artist
zh_cn: 设置此歌手

[ctx: #38065]
note: Item in selection list #38338 to change the information provider for all artists in node, related to #20195
en: Set for all artists shown
zh_cn: 设置所有显示的歌手

[ctx: #38066]
note: Item in selection list #38338 to change the information provider for a specific album, related to #20195
en: Set for this album
zh_cn: 设置此专辑

[ctx: #38067]
note: Item in selection list #38338 to change the information provider for all albums in node, related to #20195
en: Set for all albums shown
zh_cn: 设置所有显示的专辑

[ctx: #38068]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation of change the information provider for all artists shown in node, after #38065
en: Use this information provider for all the artists shown here?
zh_cn: 这里显示的所有歌手都使用此信息提供者吗？

[ctx: #38069]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation of change the information provider for all albums shown in node, after #38067
en: Use this information provider for all the albums shown here?
zh_cn: 这里显示的所有专辑都使用此信息提供者吗？

[ctx: #38070]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation of change to the default artist information provider, after #38063
en: Use this information provider for all artists, clearing any previous settings for specific artists?
zh_cn: 所有歌手都使用此信息提供者，清除此前对特定歌手的设置吗？

[ctx: #38071]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation of change to the default album information provider, after #38063
en: Use this information provider for all albums, clearing any previous settings for specific albums?
zh_cn: 所有专辑都使用此信息提供者，清除此前对特定专辑的设置吗？

[ctx: #38072]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation to get additional info for all the artists or albums in the node immediately
en: Do you want to refresh information for all these items now?
zh_cn: 现在刷新所有这些项目的信息吗？

[ctx: #38073]
note: Dialog message asking for confirmation to get additional info for the current artist or album immediately
en: Do you want to refresh information for this item now?
zh_cn: 现在刷新此项目的信息吗？

[ctx: #38074]
en: Boxsets
zh_cn: 套装合辑

[ctx: #38075]
en: * All discs
zh_cn: * 所有碟片

[ctx: #38076]
en: Disc title
zh_cn: 光盘标题

[ctx: #38077]
en: Total discs
zh_cn: 碟片总计

[ctx: #38078]
en: Original year
zh_cn: 初始年份

[ctx: #38079]
en: Original date
zh_cn: 初始日期

[ctx: #38080]
note: Music property - Beats Per Minute
en: BPM
zh_cn: 每分节拍

[ctx: #38081]
note: Music property - Album release status
en: Release status
zh_cn: 发行状态

[ctx: #38082]
note: Displayed in a toast notification when music items are added to a playlist
en: Added to end of playlist
zh_cn: 添加到播放列表的末尾

[ctx: #38083]
note: Displayed in a toast notification when music items are added to a playlist to play next
en: Added to playlist to play next
zh_cn: 添加到播放列表中，接下来播放

[ctx: #38100]
note: Description of section #14200 "Player""
en: Section that contains the settings for the playback of media
zh_cn: 媒体播放相关设置区

[ctx: #38101]
note: Description of section #14201 "Media"
en: Section that contains the settings for sources and how media information is collected, stored, shown and navigated
zh_cn: 源和媒体信息获取、存储、显示和浏览相关设置区

[ctx: #38102]
note: Description of section #14203 "Customise"
en: Section that contains the settings influencing the GUI experience and for controlling the GUI/system
zh_cn: 图形用户界面体验和控制相关设置区

[ctx: #38103]
note: Description of category #14210 "Videos"
en: This category contains the settings for the playback of videos
zh_cn: 此功能区包含视频播放相关设置

[ctx: #38104]
note: Description of category #14211 "Music"
en: This category contains the settings for the playback of music
zh_cn: 此功能区包含音乐播放相关设置

[ctx: #38105]
note: Description of category #14212 "Pictures"
en: This category contains the settings for playback of pictures via a slideshow
zh_cn: 此功能区包含以幻灯片播放图片相关设置

[ctx: #38106]
note: Description of category #14213 "Language"
en: This category contains the settings for audio / subtitles language and accessibility
zh_cn: 此功能区包含音频/字幕的语言和可访问性的设置

[ctx: #38107]
note: Description of category #14210 "Videos"
en: This category contains the settings for how information for videos is collected, stored, shown, and navigated
zh_cn: 此功能区包含视频信息如何获取、存储、显示和浏览的相关设置

[ctx: #38108]
note: Description of category #14211 "Music"
en: This category contains the settings for how information for music is collected, stored, shown, and navigated
zh_cn: 此功能区包含音乐信息如何获取、存储、显示和浏览的相关设置

[ctx: #38109]
note: Description of category #14212 "Pictures"
en: This category contains the settings for how information for pictures is shown and navigated
zh_cn: 此功能区包含图片信息如何显示和浏览的相关设置

[ctx: #38110]
note: Description of category #14215 "Databases"
en: This category contains the settings for the library databases
zh_cn: 此功能区包含资料库数据库相关设置

[ctx: #38111]
note: Description of category #14224 "Other"
en: This category contains other settings for the GUI interface
zh_cn: 此功能区包含图形用户界面的其他设置

[ctx: #38112]
note: Description of setting with label #12381 "Switch to visualisation on playback"
en: Automatically go to the visualisation window when audio playback starts
zh_cn: 音频播放开始时自动转到可视化效果窗口

[ctx: #38190]
en: Extract thumbnails from video files
zh_cn: 从视频文件中提取缩略图

[ctx: #38207]
note: Description of setting "Pictures -> Show EXIF picture information" with label #38207
en: Show EXIF picture information
zh_cn: 显示 EXIF 图片信息

[ctx: #38208]
note: Help text of setting "Pictures -> Show EXIF picture information" with label #38208
en: If EXIF information exists (date, time, camera used, etc.), it will be displayed.
zh_cn: 如果存在 EXIF 信息（日期、时间、相机型号等）将会显示出来。

[ctx: #38209]
note: Contextmenu entry to remove the resume point of the currently selected item
en: Reset resume position
zh_cn: 重置继续播放位置

[ctx: #38300]
note: Dialog header for settings for how to export specific music library data
en: Export Music Library
zh_cn: 导出音乐资料库

[ctx: #38301]
note: Kind of export output, see #38304
en: Single file
zh_cn: 单文件

[ctx: #38302]
note: Kind of export output, see #38304
en: Separate files for each item
zh_cn: 每个项目为单独文件

[ctx: #38303]
note: Kind of export output, see #38304
en: To library folders
zh_cn: 到资料库文件夹

[ctx: #38304]
note: Selection of export to a single file, many separate files or the library folder(s)
en: Choose kind of export output
zh_cn: 选择导出类型

[ctx: #38305]
note: Folder path for export output file or files
en: Destination folder
zh_cn: 目标文件夹

[ctx: #38306]
note: Section of music items to export - albums, album artists, song artists etc.
en: Items to export
zh_cn: 导出的项目

[ctx: #38307]
en: Include artwork such as thumbnails and fanart
zh_cn: 包含艺术图片，例如缩略图和同人画

[ctx: #38308]
en: Include items that have not been scraped (to create template NFO files)
zh_cn: 包含未刮削的项目（创建 NFO 模板文件）

[ctx: #38309]
en: Output information to NFO files
zh_cn: 输出信息到 NFO 文件

[ctx: #38310]
note: See #38309 when NFO and art export disabled so only artist folders
en: Output information to NFO files (currently exporting artist folders only)
zh_cn: 输出信息到 NFO 文件（仅当前导出歌手文件夹）

[ctx: #38311]
en: Overwrite existing files
zh_cn: 覆盖现有文件

[ctx: #38312]
note: Music item to export output, see #38306
en: Song artists
zh_cn: 歌曲歌手

[ctx: #38313]
note: Music item to export output, see #38306
en: Other artists
zh_cn: 其他歌手

[ctx: #38317]
note: Message when trying to do a kind #38303 of export and setting #20223 is empty
en: Unable to export to library folders as the system artist information folder setting is empty
zh_cn: 无法导出到资料库文件夹，因系统歌手信息文件夹设置为空

[ctx: #38318]
note: Message when trying to do export and destination folder #38305 does not exist
en: Unable to export data as the destination folder does not exist
zh_cn: 无法导出数据，因目标文件夹不存在

[ctx: #38319]
note: Button text to start export
en: Export
zh_cn: 导出

[ctx: #38320]
note: Message when adding music source and setting #20223 is empty
en: Do you have local artist information (NFO) and art files that you want to fetch? Set the location of these artist folders now
zh_cn: 有本地歌手信息（NFO）和艺术图片要获取吗？现在设置这些歌手文件夹位置吧

[ctx: #38321]
note: Kind of export output, see #38304
en: Artist folders only
zh_cn: 仅歌手文件夹

[ctx: #38322]
note: Explanation of what export to library folders means see #38303 when albums and artists selected
en: Artists exported to Artist Information Folder and albums to music folders
zh_cn: 歌手导出到歌手信息文件夹，专辑导出到音乐文件夹

[ctx: #38323]
note: Explanation of what export to library folders means see #38303 when only albums selected
en: Albums exported to music folders
zh_cn: 专辑导出到音乐文件夹

[ctx: #38324]
note: Explanation of what export to library folders means see #38303 when only artists selected
en: Artists exported to Artist Information Folder
zh_cn: 歌手导出到歌手信息文件夹

[ctx: #38325]
note: Explanation of what export artist folders only means see #38304
en: Artist subfolders created in Artist Information Folder
zh_cn: 歌手信息文件夹中创建的歌手子文件夹

[ctx: #38330]
note: Dialog heading when editing default settings for fetching additional music information
en: Set Music Information Providers
zh_cn: 设置音乐信息提供者

[ctx: #38331]
note: Dialog heading when editing album information provider
en: Set Album Information Provider
zh_cn: 设置专辑信息提供者

[ctx: #38332]
note: Dialog heading when editing artist information provider
en: Set Artist Information Provider
zh_cn: 设置歌手信息提供者

[ctx: #38333]
note: Use scrapers to fetch additional album and artist information and art during scan
en: Fetch additional information and art during scan
zh_cn: 扫描时获取附加信息和艺术图片

[ctx: #38334]
note: Scraper to use for additional album information. See #20193
en: Album information provider
zh_cn: 专辑信息提供者

[ctx: #38335]
note: Scraper to use for additional artist information. See #20194
en: Artist information provider
zh_cn: 歌手信息提供者

[ctx: #38336]
note: Location of folder where local art and nfo files can be found for artists. See #20223
en: Local artist information folder
zh_cn: 本地歌手信息文件夹

[ctx: #38337]
note: Group header describing the settings
en: Options for fetching additional information
zh_cn: 获取附加信息选项

[ctx: #38338]
note: Selecting what items the settings will be used for, selecting from #38064 to 38067
en: Choose how to apply settings
zh_cn: 选择如何应用设置

[ctx: #38339]
note: Heading when selecting from list for #38338
en: How to apply information provider settings
zh_cn: 如何应用信息提供者设置

[ctx: #38350]
note: Progress statement when importing music library is processing song playback history data
en: Importing song playback history
zh_cn: 导入歌曲播放历史

[ctx: #38351]
note: Progress statement when importing music library - data matching phase
en: Matching data
zh_cn: 匹配数据

[ctx: #38352]
note: Progress statement when importing music library - song history being updated
en: Updating songs
zh_cn: 更新歌曲

[ctx: #38353]
note: Notification of import success "Importing song history - <number of songs matched> updated out of <total songs in xml> imported songs"
en: Importing song history - {0:d} updated out of {0:d} imported songs
zh_cn: 导入歌曲历史 - {0:d} 已更新，共 {0:d} 个导入歌曲

[ctx: #38354]
note: Message when reading the user specified XML for import to library fails
en: Unable to read xml file
zh_cn: 无法读取 XML 文件

[ctx: #39004]
note: Description of category "Library" with label #14202
en: This category provides access to the windows for source management and library management facilities
zh_cn: 此功能区提供访问源管理和库管理工具的窗口

[ctx: #39005]
note: Description of setting "Videos... with label #14242
en: This provides access to where video sources can be added and otherwise managed.
zh_cn: 提供视频源添加和管理功能。

[ctx: #39006]
note: Description of setting "Music... with label #14243
en: This provides access to where music sources can be added and otherwise managed.
zh_cn: 提供音乐源添加和管理功能。

[ctx: #39007]
note: Description of setting "Pictures... with label #14244
en: This provides access to where picture sources can be added and otherwise managed.
zh_cn: 提供图片源添加和管理功能。

[ctx: #39008]
en: Zoom - 120% width
zh_cn: 缩放 - 120%宽度

[ctx: #39009]
en: Zoom - 110% width
zh_cn: 缩放 - 110%宽度

[ctx: #39010]
en: Select sort method
zh_cn: 选择排序方法

[ctx: #39011]
en: Maximum wait time for network
zh_cn: 网络最长等待时间

[ctx: #39012]
note: Description of setting with label #39011 "Maximum wait time for network"
en: Set the maximum time to wait for the network to come up after starting or waking up. When time has passed before network is up startup will continue.
zh_cn: 设置启动或唤醒后等待网络连接的最长时间。超时网络还未连接，启动将继续。

[ctx: #39013]
en: Virtual filesystems
zh_cn: 虚拟文件系统

[ctx: #39014]
note: Message of a dialog, asking if related data of an add-on should also be removed on uninstall
en: Would you also like to remove all related data (e.g. settings) of this add-on?
zh_cn: 还要删除此插件的所有相关数据（例如设置）吗？

[ctx: #39015]
en: Image decoder
zh_cn: 图像解码器

[ctx: #39016]
en: Resume audiobook
zh_cn: 继续播放有声读物

[ctx: #39017]
note: Description of setting with label #21358 "Share my libraries"
en: Enables UPnP. This allows you to stream media in your libraries to a UPnP client and to detect remote UPnP servers.
zh_cn: 启用 UPnP。将从一个 UPnP 客户端以流媒体播放你的库，以及探测远程 UPnP 服务器。

[ctx: #39018]
en: optional
zh_cn: 可选

[ctx: #39019]
en: installed
zh_cn: 已安装

[ctx: #39020]
en: The following additional add-ons will be installed
zh_cn: 以下附加插件将被安装

[ctx: #39021]
en: Proceed with installation?
zh_cn: 继续安装吗？

[ctx: #39022]
en: ({0:s})
zh_cn: （{0:s}）

[ctx: #39023]
en: ({0:s}, {1:s})
zh_cn: （{0:s}，{1:s}）

[ctx: #39024]
en: Dependencies
zh_cn: 依赖

[ctx: #39025]
note: Artist gender - male, female, other
en: Gender
zh_cn: 性别

[ctx: #39026]
note: Brief comment to distinguish artists with the same name e.g "former bassist with Journey"
en: Disambiguation
zh_cn: 重名区分

[ctx: #39027]
note: Sort name of artist (e.g. Jackson, Michael)
en: Sortname
zh_cn: 排序名

[ctx: #39028]
note: Text for yes/no dialog when silently uninstalling an add-on
en: Add-on: {0:s}[CR]Origin: {1:s}[CR]Version: {2:s}[CR]- will be uninstalled and replaced. Would you like to proceed?
zh_cn: 加载项：{0:s}[CR]来源：{1:s}[CR]版本：{2:s}[CR]——将会被卸载并替换。是否要继续？

[ctx: #39029]
note: Text for yes/no dialog to indicate that an add-on was manually installed
en: Manually installed
zh_cn: 已手动安装

[ctx: #39030]
note: Media source, a filter and smart playlist rule option
en: Source
zh_cn: 来源

[ctx: #39031]
note: Node title, plural of #39030
en: Sources
zh_cn: 来源

[ctx: #39100]
en: Perform on startup
zh_cn: 启动时执行

[ctx: #39101]
note: Startup action option label
en: Play TV
zh_cn: 播放电视节目

[ctx: #39102]
en: Play Radio
zh_cn: 收听电台广播

[ctx: #39103]
en: Unable to configure network location. Invalid path given.
zh_cn: 无法配置网络位置，输入路径无效。

[ctx: #39104]
en: View as text
zh_cn: 按文本浏览

[ctx: #39105]
note: audio/video/subtitle flag - FLAG_DEFAULT
en: default
zh_cn: 默认

[ctx: #39106]
note: audio/video/subtitle flag - FLAG_FORCED
en: forced
zh_cn: 强制

[ctx: #39107]
note: audio/video/subtitle flag - FLAG_HEARING_IMPAIRED
en: captions
zh_cn: 解说字幕

[ctx: #39108]
note: audio/video/subtitle flag - FLAG_VISUAL_IMPAIRED
en: audio description
zh_cn: 语音描述

[ctx: #39109]
en: Select Program
zh_cn: 选择程序

[ctx: #39110]
en: Select Resolution
zh_cn: 选择分辨率

[ctx: #39111]
note: audio flag - FLAG_ORIGINAL language prefix displayed in audio settings stream selection
en: original
zh_cn: 原始

[ctx: #39112]
note: Used for a setting which allows centre channel (voice/speech) volume to be adjusted when downmixing.
en: Downmix: Center Mix Level
zh_cn: 混缩：中置混合级别

[ctx: #39113]
note: Help text for 39112
en: Center Mix Level in dB relative to metadata or default (-3 dB)
zh_cn: 基于元数据或默认值（-3 dB）按 dB 中置混合级别

[ctx: #39114]
note: Label for "show information for unwatched items" setting option
en: Episode thumb
zh_cn: 剧集缩略图

[ctx: #39115]
note: Label for "show information for unwatched items" setting option
en: Movie plot
zh_cn: 电影剧情

[ctx: #39116]
note: Label for "show information for unwatched items" setting option
en: Episode plot
zh_cn: 分集剧情

[ctx: #39117]
note: Label for component level debug logging setting
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Announcer[/B] component
zh_cn: [B]播报员[/B]组件详细日志

[ctx: #39118]
note: Label for action to present native iOS sharing sheet
en: Share debug log
zh_cn: 分享调试日志

[ctx: #39119]
en: Last modified
zh_cn: 最后修改

[ctx: #39120]
en: Skip filename matching for external audio tracks
zh_cn: 跳过与外部音轨匹配的文件名

[ctx: #39121]
note: Label for section of settings controling what is shown on the library windows
en: Library Display and Navigation
zh_cn: 资料库显示和导航

[ctx: #39122]
note: Label for section of settings controling how library is populated
en: Library Information Sources
zh_cn: 资料库信息源

[ctx: #39123]
note: Label for section of settings, label for artwork file browse dialog
en: Artwork
zh_cn: 艺术图片

[ctx: #39124]
note: Label for component level debug logging setting
en: Verbose logging for the [B]Add-ons[/B] component
zh_cn: 的详细日志记录 [B]插件[/B] 组件

[ctx: #39125]
en: Enable tag reading in file view
zh_cn: 在文件视图中启用标签读取

[ctx: #39127]
en: Use all local image files as artwork
zh_cn: 将所有本地图像文件作为艺术图片

[ctx: #39128]
note: Description of setting with label #39127 "Use all local image files as artwork"
en: All image files located alongside the media files are picked up as artwork during library scan, with the file name as the art type.
zh_cn: 在库扫描过程中，位于媒体文件旁边的所有图像文件，都将被识别为艺术图片，文件名为艺术图片类型。

[ctx: #39129]
en: Use all remote artwork fetched by scrapers
zh_cn: 使用刮削器获取的所有远程艺术图片

[ctx: #39130]
note: Description of setting with label #39129 "Use all remote artwork fetched by scrapers"
en: Use the first of each art type of the remote artwork in scraper results to fill any missing art not populated with local art.
zh_cn: 在获取结果中，使用远程获取的每种艺术图片类型中的第一张图，以填充本地每种艺术图片中所有缺失的图片。

[ctx: #39131]
en: Artist art types whitelist
zh_cn: 歌手艺术图片类型白名单

[ctx: #39132]
note: Description of setting with label #39131 "Artist art types whitelist"
en: Limit the artist artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_cn: 将本地或通过刮削器远程获取的歌手艺术图片，限制在白名单中的艺术图片类型

[ctx: #39133]
en: Album art types whitelist
zh_cn: 专辑艺术图片类型白名单

[ctx: #39134]
note: Description of setting with label #39133 "Album art types whitelist"
en: Limit the album artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_cn: 将本地或通过刮削器远程获取的专辑艺术图片，限制在白名单中的艺术图片类型

[ctx: #39135]
en: Thumbnail image files
zh_cn: 缩略图文件

[ctx: #39136]
note: Description of setting with label #39135 "Thumbnail image files"
en: The names of files that contain primary artwork (thumbnails), generally square and used both full and in reduced size to visually identify a folder, artist, album or song
zh_cn: 包含主要艺术图片（缩略图）的文件名，通常为正方形，并使用完整尺寸和缩小尺寸以直观的标识文件夹，歌手，专辑或歌曲

[ctx: #39137]
en: Artwork level
zh_cn: 艺术图片等级

[ctx: #39138]
note: Description of setting with label #39137 "Artwork level"
en: The amount of artwork automatically selected - [Maximum] all local images and remote art; [Basic] save space on limited devices or when using a simple skin; [Custom] configured by user for detailed control; [None] no art
zh_cn: 自动选择的艺术图片数量 - [最大] 所有本地图像和远程艺术图片；[基础] 可以在有限的设备上或使用简单皮肤时节省空间；[自定义] 由用户配置以进行详细控制；[无] 没有艺术图片

[ctx: #39140]
note: Value of setting with label #39137 "Artwork level"
en: Maximum
zh_cn: 最大

[ctx: #39141]
note: Value of setting with label #39137 "Artwork level"
en: Basic
zh_cn: 基础

[ctx: #39142]
note: Value of setting with label #39137 "Artwork level"
en: Custom
zh_cn: 自定义

[ctx: #39143]
en: Movie art types whitelist
zh_cn: 电影艺术图片类型白名单

[ctx: #39144]
note: Description of setting with label #39150 "Movie art types whitelist"
en: Limit the movie and movie set artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_cn: 将本地或通过刮削器远程获取的电影艺术图片，限制在白名单中的艺术图片类型

[ctx: #39145]
en: TV show art types whitelist
zh_cn: 剧集艺术图片类型白名单

[ctx: #39146]
note: Description of setting with label #39152 "TV show art types whitelist"
en: Limit the TV show and season artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_cn: 将本地或通过刮削器远程获取的剧集和季艺术图片，限制在白名单中的艺术图片类型

[ctx: #39147]
en: Episode art types whitelist
zh_cn: 集艺术图片类型白名单

[ctx: #39148]
note: Description of setting with label #39154 "Episode art types whitelist"
en: Limit the episode artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_cn: 将本地或通过刮削器远程获取的集艺术图片，限制在白名单中的艺术图片类型

[ctx: #39149]
en: Music video art types whitelist
zh_cn: 音乐电视艺术图片类型白名单

[ctx: #39150]
note: Description of setting with label #39156 "Music video art types whitelist"
en: Limit the music video artwork fetched locally or applied from scraper remote art results to just those art types in the whitelist
zh_cn: 将本地或通过刮削器远程获取的音乐电视艺术图片，限制在白名单中的艺术图片类型

[ctx: #39151]
note: Display Hardware scaling filter setting toggle
en: Display hardware scaling filter
zh_cn: 显示硬件缩放过滤器

[ctx: #39152]
note: Description
en: Integer scaling (IS) is a Nearest-Neighbor(NN) upscaling technique using Display Engine
zh_cn: 整数缩放（IS）是使用显示引擎的近邻（NN）放大技术

[ctx: #39153]
en: Windowing system:
zh_cn: 视窗系统：

[ctx: #39154]
note: Override subtitles styles setting list
en: Override subtitles styles
zh_cn: 覆盖字幕样式

[ctx: #39155]
note: Description of setting with label #39154 "Override subtitles styles"
en: Some subtitle formats such as SSA / ASS / WebVTT can include metadata like font style, colors, size, alignments, positions, etc. you can override the styles with your customizations (please note that side effects may occur in some cases).
zh_cn: 某些字幕格式，如SSA/ASS/webvtt，可以包含字体样式、颜色、大小、对齐、位置等的元数据。您可以覆盖使用自定义样式（请注意，在某些情况下可能会产生副作用）。

[ctx: #39156]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39154 "Override subtitles styles"
en: Positions
zh_cn: 位置

[ctx: #39157]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39154 "Override subtitles styles"
en: Styles
zh_cn: 样式

[ctx: #39158]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39154 "Override subtitles styles"
en: Styles and positions
zh_cn: 样式和位置

[ctx: #39159]
note: Subtitle border size setting toggle
en: Border size
zh_cn: 边框大小

[ctx: #39160]
note: Subtitle border colour setting
en: Border colour
zh_cn: 边框颜色

[ctx: #39161]
note: CC Subtitles text alignment setting list
en: Text alignment
zh_cn: 文本对齐

[ctx: #39162]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39161 "Text alignment"
en: Left
zh_cn: 左

[ctx: #39163]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39161 "Text alignment"
en: Center
zh_cn: 中

[ctx: #39164]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39161 "Text alignment"
en: Right
zh_cn: 右

[ctx: #39165]
note: Type of background for displaying the subtitles
en: Background type
zh_cn: 背景类型

[ctx: #39166]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39166 "Background type"
en: Shadow
zh_cn: 阴影

[ctx: #39167]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39166 "Background type"
en: Box
zh_cn: 方框

[ctx: #39168]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39166 "Background type"
en: Square box
zh_cn: 正方框

[ctx: #39169]
note: Description of setting with label #39166 "Background type"
en: Type of background to apply to subtitles.
zh_cn: 应用于字幕的背景类型。

[ctx: #39170]
note: Subtitle shadow size setting
en: Shadow size
zh_cn: 阴影大小

[ctx: #39171]
note: Subtitle shadow colour setting
en: Shadow colour
zh_cn: 阴影颜色

[ctx: #39172]
note: Subtitle shadow opacity setting
en: Shadow opacity
zh_cn: 阴影不透明度

[ctx: #39173]
note: Subtitle blur setting
en: Blur
zh_cn: 模糊

[ctx: #39174]
note: SystemInfo string for the display's supported HDR types
en: Display supported HDR types
zh_cn: 显示支持的HDR样式

[ctx: #39175]
note: Progress text on splash screen, to build the font cache
en: Building font cache in progress - please wait
zh_cn: 正在生成字体缓存 - 请稍候

[ctx: #39176]
note: Helper text for gui sound volume setting
en: Relative volume for gui sounds
zh_cn: 图形用户界面声音的相对音量

[ctx: #39177]
note: Dialog caption related to the speech to text process
en: Speech to text
zh_cn: 语音到文本

[ctx: #39178]
note: Dialog text to notify that the speech service is not available
en: Speech recognition service not available
zh_cn: 语音识别服务不可用

[ctx: #39179]
note: Dialog text to notify that microphone is listening
en: Listening...
zh_cn: 倾听中...

[ctx: #39180]
note: Dialog text to notify that there has been no matching recognition result
en: No recognition result matched
zh_cn: 没有匹配的识别结果

[ctx: #39181]
note: Dialog text to notify that there has been a speech recognition error
en: Speech recognition error
zh_cn: 语音识别错误

[ctx: #39182]
note: Subtitle vertical margin setting
en: Vertical margin
zh_cn: 垂直边缘

[ctx: #39183]
note: Help text for setting "Vertical margin" of label #39182
en: Allows you to add a margin in top and bottom aligned text. Changing this setting will affect also subtitle position set with the Video calibration.
zh_cn: 允许您在顶部和底部对齐的文本中添加边距。更改此设置也会影响通过视频校准设置的字幕位置。

[ctx: #39184]
note: Window screen calibration: the current subtitle calibration value with vertical margin
en: Current value: {0:d} (with vertical margin: {1:d})
zh_cn: 当前数值： {0:d}（含垂直边缘： {1:d}）

[ctx: #39185]
note: Dialog text to notify that there are insufficient permissions for speech recognition
en: Insufficient permissions for speech recognition
zh_cn: 语音识别权限不足

[ctx: #39186]
note: Title of group menu subtitles
en: Styles for text based subtitles
zh_cn: 基于文本的字幕样式

[ctx: #39187]
note: Title of group menu subtitles
en: Closed caption subtitles
zh_cn: 闭路字幕

[ctx: #39188]
note: Item list value of setting with label #39166 "Background type"
en: No background
zh_cn: 无背景

[ctx: #39189]
note: Window screen calibration: calibration by using the subtitle bar
en: Available only with manual subtitle position
zh_cn: 仅适用于手动字幕位置

[ctx: #39190]
note: Help text for setting "Use system HDR/SDR brightness balance" of label #36096
en: [ON] The brightness of the GUI in HDR mode follows the system's setting. This affects all OSD, subtitles and graphics that are SDR in origin.[CR][OFF] Set the max brightness manually.
zh_cn: [开] HDR 模式下 GUI 的亮度遵循系统设置。这会影响所有原为 SDR 的 OSD、字幕和图形。[CR][关] 手动设置最大亮度。

[ctx: #39192]
en: Disable screensaver when playing audio
zh_cn: 播放音频时禁用屏幕保护程序

[ctx: #39193]
note: Description of setting with label #39192 "Disable screensaver when playing audio"
en: If music is being played, the screensaver will never be activated
zh_cn: 播放音乐时，不会激活屏幕保护程序

[ctx: #40000]
note: Generic video versions label (plural)
en: Versions
zh_cn: 版本

[ctx: #40003]
note: Generic video version label (singular)
en: Version
zh_cn: 版本

[ctx: #40028]
note: Browse the computer files for the file to be added as version
en: Browse files
zh_cn: 浏览文件

[ctx: #40210]
note: Button label for video versions
en: Versions
zh_cn: 版本
