kolf - en to ko translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: No configuration options
ko: 구성 옵션 없음

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Add object:
ko: 객체 추가:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Course name:
ko: 코스 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Course author:
ko: 코스 작성자:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Par:
ko: 파:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum:
ko: 최댓값:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Maximum number of strokes player can take on this hole.
ko: 플레이어가 이 홀에서 최대로 칠 수 있는 타수입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Maximum number of strokes
ko: 최대 타수

[ctx: @item number of strokes]
en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show border walls
ko: 경계벽 표시

en: Course Author
ko: 코스 작성자

en: Course Name
ko: 코스 이름

[ctx: @item harzard action]
en: Drop Outside of Hazard
ko: 해저드 아래쪽에 떨어졌을 때

[ctx: @item harzard action]
en: Rehit From Last Location
ko: 마지막 위치에서 다시 치기

en: What would you like to do for your next shot?
ko: 다음 샷을 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 in a Hazard
ko: %1이(가) 해저드에 있음

en: %1 will start off.
ko: %1이(가) 시작합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Hole
ko: 새 홀

en: Course name: %1
ko: 코스 이름: %1

en: Created by %1
ko: %1 님이 만듦

en: %1 hole | %1 holes
ko[0]: %1홀

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Course Information
ko: 코스 정보

en: This hole uses the following plugins, which you do not have installed:
ko: 이 홀은 현재 설치되어 있지 않은 다음 플러그인이 필요합니다:

en: There are unsaved changes to current hole. Save them?
ko: 현재 홀에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경 사항

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save &Later
ko: 나중에 저장(&L)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Kolf Course to Save To
ko: Kolf 코스 저장 위치

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Do not ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않음(&D)

en: Slope
ko: 경사

en: Puddle
ko: 퍼들

en: Wall
ko: 벽

en: Cup
ko: 컵

en: Sand
ko: 모래

en: Windmill
ko: 풍차

en: Black Hole
ko: 블랙홀

en: Floater
ko: 플로터

en: Bridge
ko: 브리지

en: Sign
ko: 표지판

en: Bumper
ko: 범퍼

[ctx: @action]
en: Save &Course
ko: 코스 저장(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Save &Course As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 코스 저장(&C)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save Game
ko: 게임 저장(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save Game As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 게임 저장(&S)…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

[ctx: @action]
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Undo Shot
ko: 샷 취소(&U)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18nc("@action", "&Replay Shot"), 0, this, SLOT(emptySlot()), actionCollection(), "replay"); Go
en: Switch to Hole
ko: 홀로 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Hole
ko: 다음 홀(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Hole
ko: 이전 홀(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &First Hole
ko: 첫 홀(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Last Hole
ko: 마지막 홀(&L)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Random Hole
ko: 무작위 홀(&R)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable &Mouse for Moving Putter
ko: 마우스로 퍼터 이동 활성화(&M)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable &Advanced Putting
ko: 고급 퍼팅 활성화(&A)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show &Info
ko: 정보 표시(&I)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Putter &Guideline
ko: 퍼터 가이드라인 표시(&G)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable All Dialog Boxes
ko: 모든 대화 상자 활성화

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Play Sounds
ko: 소리 재생

[ctx: @action]
en: &About Course
ko: 코스 정보(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼(&T)

en: Par
ko: 파

[ctx: @item:intext winners]
en:  and
ko:  그리고

en: %1 tied
ko: %1 무승부

en: %1 won!
ko: %1 님이 이겼습니다!

en: High Scores for %1
ko: %1 님의 최고 기록

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Saved Game to Save To
ko: 저장할 게임 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Kolf Saved Game
ko: Kolf 저장된 게임 선택

en: %1's turn
ko: %1 님 차례

en: %1's score has reached the maximum for this hole.
ko: %1 님의 점수가 이 홀의 최대 점수에 도달했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (hole)
en: Ho&le
ko: 홀(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go_course)
en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable show/hide
ko: 표시/숨기기 활성화

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Slow
ko: 느림

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Diagonal
ko: 대각선

en: Opposite Diagonal
ko: 역 대각선

en: Elliptic
ko: 타원형

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Reverse direction
ko: 반대 방향

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Unmovable
ko: 이동 불가

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Whether or not this slope can be moved by other objects, like floaters.
ko: 이 슬로프를 플로터와 다른 객체로 이동할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @lable:spinbox]
en: Grade:
ko: 등급:

en: KDE Minigolf Game
ko: KDE 미니골프 게임

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Former main author
ko: 이전 주 작성자

en: Advanced putting mode
ko: 고급 퍼팅 모드

en: Border around course
ko: 코스 경계선

en: Some good sound effects
ko: 음향 효과

en: Wall-bouncing help
ko: 벽 튀기기 도움

en: Suggestions, bug reports
ko: 제안, 버그 보고

en: Developer of Box2D physics engine
ko: Box2D 물리 엔진 개발

en: Vector class (Kolf 1)
ko: 벡터 클래스(Kolf 1)

en: Working wall-bouncing algorithm (Kolf 1)
ko: 벽 튀기기 알고리즘 작업(Kolf 1)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Print course information and exit
ko: 코스 정보를 표시하고 끝내기

en: By %1
ko: %1 만듦

en: %1 holes
ko: %1홀

en: par %1
ko: 파 %1

en: Course %1 does not exist.
ko: 코스 %1이(가) 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Players
ko: 플레이어

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &New Player
ko: 새 플레이어(&N)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Course
ko: 코스

[ctx: @title]
en: Choose Course to Play
ko: 코스 선택

[ctx: @item]
en: <Create New>
ko: <새로 만들기>

en: You
ko: 나

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Highscores
ko: 최고 점수

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add…
ko: 추가…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: @title]
en: Game Options
ko: 게임 옵션

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Strict mode
ko: 엄격 모드(&S)

en: In strict mode, undo, editing, and switching holes is not allowed. This is generally for competition. Only in strict mode are highscores kept.
ko: 엄격 모드에서는 실행 취소, 편집, 홀 전환이 비활성화됩니다. 경쟁 모드용 기능입니다. 엄격 모드에서만 최고 점수를 기록합니다.

[ctx: @info author attribution]
en: By %1
ko: %1 만듦

[ctx: @info]
en: Par %1
ko: 파 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Hole | %1 Holes
ko[0]: %1홀

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Kolf Course
ko: Kolf 코스 선택

en: Chosen course is already on course list.
ko: 선택한 코스가 코스 목록에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Player %1
ko: 플레이어 %1

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  degree |  degrees
ko[0]: 도

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Exiting ball angle:
ko: 발사되는 공 각도:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Minimum exit speed:
ko: 최소 발사 속도:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum exit speed:
ko: 최대 발사 속도:

[ctx: @option:check wall on]
en: &Top
ko: 위(&T)

[ctx: @option:check wall on]
en: &Left
ko: 왼쪽(&L)

[ctx: @option:check wall on]
en: &Right
ko: 오른쪽(&R)

[ctx: @option:check wall on]
en: &Bottom
ko: 아래(&B)

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Walls on:
ko: 벽 위치:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Sign HTML:
ko: 표지판 HTML:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Windmill on top
ko: 위에 풍차 있음

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Moving speed
ko: 이동 속도

en: New Text
ko: 새 텍스트

[ctx: @title:row]
en: Par
ko: 파

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Total
ko: 합계
